FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

3.6
1545 Reviews
5
45% (690)
4
15% (238)
3
10% (153)
2
12% (193)
1
18% (271)
63% Recommend this product (978 of 1545 responses)
By JenjCA
Ca
LOVED this swing
April 8, 2018
This swing was a lifesaver with my first born, he used it until he weighed too much and we had to regretfully wein him off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cm83
Massachusetts
pretty giant swing, but...
April 8, 2018
My first son absolutely loved this swing. Napped in it all the time with the motor running and the motor never stopped. He's now four years old and we are expecting our second child later this week. Just setup the swing again and works like brand new. Washed the fabric in the washing machine and re-assembled all the parts, and the motor works just fine. This is after two moves, one across the country, and having this thing bumped back and forth in basements and in the attic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRichards1
Charleston, SC
Stopped working
April 7, 2018
It was great until after only using it a month it stopped working. The only way we could turn it off was by unplugging it. When plugged in it rocked only on fast and you couldn't co Trop it with the buttons or through the phone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyJarrell
Georgia
Worst swing ever!
April 4, 2018
I have had trouble with this swing since it was bought. The canopy will not stay on it pops off and gets caught in the mobile. One of the screws will not stay on the legs and something has to be put under it to keep the swing level. That's all minor things that we could live with. Now what absolutely scares me is the swing starts swinging 90 miles per hour.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Essy27
Potsdam, NY
Life saver!
April 2, 2018
My daughter absolutely loves her swing! My daughter is 8 months now (16 lbs) and she still loves her swing! When she was younger she would nap in it all the time! The sounds and songs are great and she loves the mirror and mobile! One of the best gifts from the baby shower!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommomd
Norristown, PA
Wonderful item while it works
April 2, 2018
This item was used for three weeks, and then it suddenly stopped working. Actually, the rocking feature stopped working, which is the most important feature of this time. The vibration and music continues to operate. I think a $99.00 item should last more than three weeks. Having a newborn at home, it is not very convenient to have to run out and replace a three week old piece of equipment. I would have expected more from Fisher Price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley_brow
Auburn IN
Vibrations stopped working
March 28, 2018
I am a little disappointed. I bought this for my child and now the vibrations no longer work, I thought it was the battery so I put a brand new one in there and it still has yet to work. I love the rock n play and the vibrations helped so much, but I spent more for the vibrations and now it doesn't even work, disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Prgata
Lorton, va
Great product.
March 27, 2018
I've been using my nature touch cradle swing for several months. Unfortunately, I have misplaced the straps to strap my daughter in and I cannot locate where I am able to purchase replacement straps does anyone know? Otherwise I will have to dispose of this product as without the straps it's no longer safe to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eddie26
North Carolina
I want to like this but not sure if I can
March 27, 2018
I think they need to update there packaging and instructions. It says on the box it requires "C" battery's but when you open it they don't fit brocade it really requires "D". What a waste of my time and money. Back to the store I go. Als instructions say if the leg doesn't fit try it another way because they are all a little different. Nice
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Big O.
Deer Park, Texas
Motor issues
March 18, 2018
Bought it for my first granddaughter. It took 3 months and the motor stopped running. Overall design is good for a newborn but for the price we paid and after 3 months the motor stopped running I think is unacceptable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommySu
Virginia Beach
Great until it broke
March 14, 2018
This was absolutely wonderful for the first few months. A real life saver to getting my baby to sleep. She absolutely loved it. She was a premie is now a year old, weighing 16lbs. This says it lasts to 25lbs but it has stopped working. It seems my child is too heavy for it because it will make a noise like it's struggling to move and then stops moving. It works with my friends newborn, but if it only works up to 16 lbs it won't last long, and isn't worth the money in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama222
Seattle
Loved it until...
March 9, 2018
The motor started out quiet, then started getting louder and now it rocks whether powered on or not. Bluetooth controls will not work nor the push buttons. It has to be unplugged.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fatima91
Seattle,Washington
Best rocker swing ever!!!
March 8, 2018
My daughter is 16 months and I am still using this rock and play, she has cerebral palsy and I love it for sleepy time, melt downs, when she's extra fussy, it seems to calm her down immensely. I am so thankful for this product, I could not imagine being without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley14
Phoenix, Az
Does not last long!
March 7, 2018
I bought this about a month before having my little one. However after just using it for 10 days the motor stopped working. It gave no signs that the motor was going out. My little one loved the sleeper especially because of his reflux. This sleeper was the only way that I can get him to sleep without fussing.I would have expected it to last longer than 10 days feel like it was a waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey J.
Cincinnati
Loved until it stopped working right
March 6, 2018
We bought this a month before our daughter was born. And four months in, it no longer syncs to our phones and rocks without being powered on so we have to constantly unplug from the wall. Also is making a weird noise when rocking, so all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momobrat27
Aberdeen, SD
Bad motor
February 28, 2018
I got this as a gift, and I couldn't use it for long after I got it because the motor for the swing decided to die....it works as long as the motor does...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CrysOLo
N Las Vegas, nV
Love it, but motor died
February 23, 2018
Received this shortly before I was due, opened it set it up, started using it and a few days after starting to use it motor goes out and doesn't function anymore. It was used less than a week. Helps a lot with my babies reflux and he likes to be rocked but no longer can be. Frustrating because I've literally used the less than a week and no longer have any packaging to return/exchange it. Would have loved to have had with either of my older children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smnthjm
Chesapeake, VA
My Son Loves It!
February 22, 2018
I bought this for my son when he was just around six weeks old and he's absolutely loved it! It is safe and seems very comfortable thanks to the straps and the plush material. The sounds soothes him to sleep and kept him entertained when set to daytime melodies.He was fascinated with looking at himself in the mirror! We could face him three different directions and tilt him down during playtime so he could see everything better. It's very easy to pack up and fold away, and the added plug in cord was a great money saver on batteries. I definitely recommend this swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smnthjm
Chesapeake, VA
My Son Loves It!
February 22, 2018
I bought this for my son when he was just around six weeks old and he's absolutely loved it! It is safe and seems very comfortable thanks to the straps and the plush material. The sounds soothes him to sleep and kept him entertained when set to daytime melodies. He was fascinated with looking at himself in the mirror! We could face him three different directions and tilt him down during playtime so he could see everything better. It's very easy to pack up and fold away, and the added plug in cord was a great money saver on batteries. I definitely recommend this swing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NurseCece2016
Lincoln, IL
AC power?
February 18, 2018
I really love this swing got it as a gift. But can an AC power adapter be bought? Use it so much and batteries get expesive
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly1977
Nova Scotia, Canada
Stopped working!!
February 16, 2018
This swing is only 3 months old and today, it just quit working. Put my son in it and nothing. For the price and great reviews, I'm in shock.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanied
Noblesville, IN
Disappointed
February 15, 2018
Spent two hours on assembly to plug it in and it won't power on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa8831
Atlanta, GA
Missing hardware!
February 8, 2018
This was a pain to put together, my husband had to go buy the missing bolts that weren't in the package, we also got a random screw that didn't even go with this product. We had to go find another screw to replace that one. Once we found all the missing hardware it took a few minutes to get the bars to line up and slide down. Once it was assembled we plugged it in and the motor is rather loud. My husband is just less than impressed. I for one thought fisher price had a certain reputation and standard but I guess not anymore. Last product we will purchase from you guys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M890
undisclosed
Great but loud
February 5, 2018
I love the rock and play for getting my daughter to sleep, but I brought it into our bedroom in the early morning to help get her back to sleep and the motor is so loud that I can't sleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jviohl
Va Beach, Va
Won't rock
January 31, 2018
Just unboxed this as we got it for a shower gift and was hoping to use in our living room. Unfortunately it will not rock. Is there something in particular that needs to be done at first use?? Everything else works fine and seems like it would be a great product, if it worked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msamber13
Lakeland, Fl
Very Noisy
January 28, 2018
Still haven't heard anything back and it's pretty sad this swing is about $200 and it fails to do what it should...calm a baby....instead it makes my baby scream and cry because of the loud motor and annoying clicking sound it constantly makes. Do not waste you're money on this swing or this brand for that matter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dremaly
undisclosed
Motor broke
January 23, 2018
Loved it while it worked. Motor broke after 3 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea5643
Alberta
Was amazing. Now it won't turn on :(
January 20, 2018
Bought this before my baby was born. He's now 2 months and we went to turn it on last night and it came on for a moment and shut off. Now just flashes red. We cannot get anything going. We tried everything. :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelmomx2
Laurel Ms
Devastated
January 13, 2018
I have twin girls who have everything fisher price makes. We have 2 swings, 2 bouncers, 4 rock n plays ( 2 for the baby sitters) , 2 sit me up chairs, 2 high chairs... literally 2 of everything.... but this swing has disappointed me. We have rarely used it due to have so many other items nd not being home much but the motor hasn't fineness out in it! The mobile works and moves and music plays but i think won't swing! Without 2 babies I kid ha have used my money on something else. So disappointed as i sure can't afford Ron buy a new one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nrogers
NY
Auto rocker
January 11, 2018
I love my auto rocker! I just wish it had the option to use batteries if you wanted too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bassprocm
Pennsylvania
Broken After 2 Months
January 10, 2018
The electronics broke after 2 months of light use. The device powers on, but none of the buttons work. There wasn't anything in particular (e.g. damage) to cause this; it just stopped working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittBrin
Ontario
Why?!
January 6, 2018
It is amazing other than after an hour it stops swinging so I have to constantly restart it. And it clicks as it swings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bobijean87
Pennsylvania
Loved it.....until it quit working...
January 1, 2018
We bought this for my son who is only 2 weeks old. About a week into using it, anytime anyone got near it with their phones it would make a weird noise and quit working. Then it started turning off by itself and now it rocks even when the rock n play isn't powered on. Anytime it's plugged in it rocks. For the money we paid for this, I believe it should work better and longer than this. We are very disappointed as this is what my son sleeps in every single night
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EarlsGiGi
Oregon
Love the swing but hate the grinding motor
December 30, 2017
I got this for my Grandson and the first time I used it the motor made horrible grinding noises. It stopped after the swing would get going, only to suddenly speed up and the grinding noise would start again. I'm afraid to use it and don't have the box. If the swing didn't have these issues I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EarlsGiGi
Oregon
Love the swing but hate the grinding motor
December 30, 2017
I got this for my Grandson and the first time I used it the motor made horrible grinding noises. It stopped after the swing would get going, only to suddenly speed up and the grinding noise would start again. I'm afraid to use it and don't have the box. If the swing didn't have these issues I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex M.
Texas
Missing Part :(
December 28, 2017
Bought this on 12/20/17. So excited to set it up only to realize that it is missing a the spring button connection which secured the upper leg to the motor housing leg. Seems a pretty important part to be missing; without it the tubes are not secured and can be easy lifted up And separated! 9 month pregnant and too exhausted to break it back down to return. Not a happy camper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rian N.
Taylorville, IL
Great while it lasted
December 26, 2017
It's the only thing my daughter will sleep in. We got it given to us as a gift on November 11, 2017. Last night the music stopped working and won't start up again. My daughter loved it. Parents, just a warning the legs creek!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiebeth515
Kennesaw, GA
Great swing, until it stops working
December 26, 2017
My son loves this swing but it has recently stopped swinging with any force at all. He is only 17 pounds and it is rated for 25. I am very disappointed that this swing isn't working, especially for the price and good reviews it has. I would say this is only good until your baby is about 12 pounds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSTE
AUSTRALIA
Disappointed
December 22, 2017
Purchased earlier this year - motor doesn't work, mobile and music still does. Only had minimal use. Disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dominique22
Fort Lauderdale
Disappointed
December 22, 2017
I bought this after my daughter was diagnosed with acid reflux. It was a god send for a month until the motor stopped working. Extremely disappointed with the quality since I've heard great things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sboyd
Lexington, KY
1.5 month use and Defective
December 22, 2017
My son (1.5 months) loves the Rock N Play sleeper with smart connect - very soothing. Unfortunately, after 6 weeks of use the motor will not stop unless unplugged. Dissappointing, especially with Xmas and travel a few days away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mer30
New Jersey
Our Twins Love This Swing!
December 15, 2017
Our twins have been taking their daytime naps in these swings since they were 2 months old. They absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janert546
Canada
Don't give the bad reviews too much weight..
December 14, 2017
There are many complaints on here about the noise of the swing. You aren't a setting it up properly!!!! When the legs are adjusted properly it just makes a motor sounds while swinging which never bothered my baby - it's like white noise after a few days. It's beautiful with the lights...baby LOVES watching that... and can swing back-front or side-side which i love. Will be sad when we outgrow it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janert546
Canada
Don't give the bad reviews too much weight..
December 14, 2017
There are many complaints on here about the noise of the swing. You aren't a setting it up properly!!!! When the legs are adjusted properly it just makes a motor sounds while swinging which never bothered my baby - it's like white noise after a few days. It's beautiful with the lights...baby LOVES watching that... and can swing back-front or side-side which i love. Will be sad when we outgrow it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyk0702
Kent ohio
Absolutely horrible
December 12, 2017
Got as a gift and only used for about a month and a half and motor does not work i will never recommend or buy a swing from fisher price ever again 5 years ago it happened to my first childs swing i dont understand how u are priced the way u are and u have aweful products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyk0702
Kent ohio
Absolutely horrible
December 12, 2017
Got as a gift and only used for about a month and a half and motor does not work i will never recommend or buy a swing from fisher price ever again 5 years ago it happened to my first childs swing i don't understand how u are priced the way u are and u have aweful products
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aprilsky24
Williamsport, OH, United States
Swing motor poor
December 10, 2017
I received as a baby gift. Had for 2 months and the motor stopped. And will not swing. The mobile and music still works. For the cost of this item, it's not worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nicks_nikki
York, PA, United States
Disappointed and frustrating...
December 7, 2017
This swing was purchased for us as a baby shower gift. My son is only 4 months old, he absolutely loves this swing and he still has plenty of time to use the swing. The motor stopped working so it does not swing anymore : ( I'm not buying another one, so poor little guy is going without his swing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xays
Montclair, NJ, United States
Mom can relax now
November 30, 2017
I buy this for my new firstborn grandson and was a miracle he has everything you can imagine but this one was the winner now mom dad and grandma can be relax and happy definitely I will recommend this product to anyone who wants to keep the baby safe and happy. Thank you so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonyme
Maryland, United States
Great features
November 28, 2017
Works wonderfully. Lots of useful features. Lasts baby a long time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mznatalia
Kansas, United States
Great swing while it works
November 24, 2017
I purchased this swing for my daughter not more than 2 yrs ago and we loved it. Especially since it goes into 2 directions. That's why I am really disappointed that after storing it with great care in my closet it won't turn on anymore. For some reason I miss placed the charger and went to buy batteries while I purchase a new charger and now it won't turn on!! Really dissatisfied since it's not even 2 yrs old!!! I think it should last more than a year for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmc06
Buffalo, NY, United States
Great
November 22, 2017
Only thing i have a problem with is the sounds abruptly stop and wake my son every time they shut off so i no longer use the sound and bought a separate sound machine for white noise, etc that slowy gets softer and quieter as it shuts off. Other than that, this is an amazing product, my son sleeps in it every night. Love that it is somewhat up right and not a flat surface. I didn't have this item on my registry but i would 100% suggest it for any new mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmc06
Buffalo, NY, United States
Great
November 22, 2017
Only thing i have a problem with is the sounds abruptly stop and wake my son every time they shut off so i no longer use the sound and bought a separate sound machine for white noise, etc that slowy gets softer and quieter as it shuts off. Other than that, this is an amazing product, my son sleeps in it every night. Love that it is somewhat up right and not a flat surface. I didnt have this item on my registry but i would 100% suggest it for any new mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess515
MN, United States
Thumbs up
November 18, 2017
We have had the rock and play for a couple weeks and for some reason the lights keep going out on the control panel... anyone else have this problem??? Stinks as it's not cheap and we can't tell if it's on or off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenben194
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Fantastic when it worked
November 12, 2017
My baby really enjoyed this rocker when it was fully functional. Unfortunately it no longer works properly. When plugged in it doesn't rock and can at times just randomly start rocking even when rocker is not turned on. We really miss the rocker as we had it as part of our daily routine. Can this be fixed?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenben194
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Fantastic when it worked
November 12, 2017
My baby really enjoyed this rocker when it was fully functional. Unfortunately it no longer works properly. When plugged in it doesn't rock and can at times just randomly start rocking even when rocker is not turned on. We really miss the rocker as we had it as part of our daily routine. Can this be fixed?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelseaNick
Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
Very loud
November 11, 2017
I received this swing as a gift for my son. The swing is very loud and I worried that it would keep him awake or wake him once he falls asleep. The mobile I barely turn on because it's the worst for being loud. However the swing has been very useful regardless of the noise. Overall I'm happy with it. Just wish it was quieter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lis2017
San Jose, CA, United States
Poor Quality
November 6, 2017
I bought this last month now the motor stopped working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria2984
Brooksville, FL, United States
Very disappointed
November 4, 2017
We purchased this swing for our 2 week old, it was awesome while it lasted, the music works but will turn off after a little while and now it no longer swings. The lights just flash and it does nothing. We no longer have the original box or we would return it, very difficult to keep all of the original boxes of items you purchase, you'd need a garage just for them! This swing is not cheap and I'm very disappointed that only after 2 weeks of use it no longer works!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jtorres0728
Whittier, CA, United States
Stopped working properly!
November 3, 2017
I received this item as a gift from my baby shower and loved it after opening and installing it . However, I have a two month old baby that has not used it for such a long time and it already doesn't work . It will turn off within the first 15 minutes I turn it on and it's starting to squeak so much that it wake up my baby. I'm so disappointed in the product because I've seen a lot of good reviews online , but it showed me otherwise. I would recommend this product if it worked and wouldn't make so much noise where it wakes up my daughter. I have taken it apart and put it back together , but is still does the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happymommyoftwo
undisclosed
Great Swing!
October 29, 2017
I bought this swing about a year ago before my twins were born. In fact I bought 2. We have used the swings since they were born and my twins LOVED it. In fact since they are still under the weight limit so we still use it from time to time. I have had NO trouble with it. I am writing this review because I was searching for a photo of it to recommend to a friend. It was then that I noticed some of the reviews were not all that good and I had to speak up. The ones I have worked great and still work great. I was really shocked to see any negative reviews. The only complaint I have is that my son drools a lot and when he does it obviously leaves you wanting to wash the bunny head. The bunny head is totally attached to the body of the fabric and so in order to wash the head you have to take the whole thing off to wash it. I solved this problem by placing a small blanket on top of the fabric area so I could wash it instead of washing the whole fabric area. I do think they may want to consider finding a way to take the head part off separately like the body part. Other than that I am extremely happy with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Racheal
Saint Louis, MO, United States
Good for Activity time
October 24, 2017
My little man is almost 3 months old now, and I had high hopes for the Auto Rock'n Play. Unfortunately, he never falls asleep or naps in the Rock'n Play. However, it is helpful with getting him sleepy and keeping him entertained when he is awake. It is nice to be able to put baby down in the Rock'n Play and know that he will be safe. Overall, I would recommend the Auto Rock'n Play, it has great music, soothing rocking motions and is capable of folding away for quick storage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vane O.
San Jos√∆’√‚¬©, Costa Rica
Amazing for baby having sleeping issues
October 20, 2017
My baby is so focus on everything that when it is time to sleep, he is so distracted that he can't fall sleep. It is a struggle every single day. This rocker helps a lot to sooth him, it is not a matter of magic, but it truly helps. Also, I use it during night when I am too tire to walk 2 steeps and lay him down on his crib. I would say that after a bouncer, this is the 2nd most important gear for babies!! *The rocker can develop some noises, a little bit of grease/oil helps to reduce it. There's room for improvement from the manufacture side; but in functionality, It is perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vane O.
San Jos√∆’√‚¬©, Costa Rica
Amazing for baby having sleeping issues
October 20, 2017
My baby is so focus on everything that when it is time to sleep, he is so distracted that he can't fall sleep. It is a struggle every single day. This rocker helps a lot to sooth him, it is not a matter of magic, but it truly helps. Also, I use it during night when I am too tire to walk 2 steeps and lay him down on his crib. I would say that after a bouncer, this is the 2nd most important gear for babies!!*The rocker can develop some noises, a little bit of grease/oil helps to reduce it. There's room for improvement from the manufacture side; but in functionality, It is perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frustrated g.
Kingston, NY, United States
Disappointed
October 19, 2017
I'm extremely disappointed with this swing. My grandson is 4 month old but only weighs 12 pounds (born a preemie) so he would have had lots of time left to enjoy this swing before he hit 25 pounds. However, the mobile part made a clicking sound then it just stopped working. Now the power cord doesn't work. It's a nice swing and my grandson loved it until the mobile stopped working. I was so excited to first use this swing now sadly I'm just frustrated with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber13
Lakeland, FL, United States
Very noisy
October 19, 2017
Bought as a gift for baby and she loves it until the mobile is on and is so loud it startles her and makes her cry and wakes her up when sleeping. Her favorite part is the mobile and lights and I don't turn it on because it's so noisy! Very disappointed wished I would've gotten the purple one like I wanted but the store I went to didn't have it so I chose this one on my registry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KortnjM
Scottsburg, IN, United States
Too loud.
October 16, 2017
It's been getting louder and louder. She hasn't but hit 25 lbs so I know it's not her. I would reccomend if they fixed how've loud it clicks in the motor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandi908
Lavonia, GA, United States
Wonderful for the time it lasted!!
October 15, 2017
This auto Rock and play sleeper was the most amazing thing we have ever bought. I wish I would have had it with my previous children! This seat was a miracle worker at bedtime, he has never slept in his crib only this seat. But tonite 3 and a half months into It's life span the vibrator stopped working, so now we're in panic mode because this Is our ace in the hole for bedtime! I would have thought that for the money I spent on this ($100) it would have lasted longer than 3 and a half months! Not sure if I wanna spend another $100 on another one if it's just gonna go out in 3 months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarlaMT
Irvine, CA, United States
Only worked for a month
October 15, 2017
We use this every night , my son does great and sleeps amazing. Unfortunately it only last almost six weeks. Hopefully someone else has better luck
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meliss55
Hollister, CA, United States
Great but doesn't last long..
October 13, 2017
I bought this about a month ago and the motor hasn't already started to slow down and jerk the baby back and forth. My baby loves to sleep in this so very disappointed thst it did not even last more than a month..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antoniosmom
Massachusetts, United States
Amazing!
October 13, 2017
My son has been using this since he was a week old. He is now 7 months and he still loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slynross
Ohio, United States
Great concept poor quality!
October 10, 2017
Received off my registry as a shower gift. Daughter loved it but after two months it stopped working. Very disappointing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By breeco
Nebraska, United States
Just awful
October 5, 2017
This was a baby shower gift and we were thrilled as we hadn't registered for a swing. Our son loved it and probably still would if the thing actually worked! Are your products meant to last a 2 months before completely breaking? I've read other reviews that state their swing also stopped working at 2 months...so my question is, did you actually test this swing before you decided to put it on the market?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsSimmoms
Lindenwold, NJ, United States
Won't stop rocking unless unplugged
October 5, 2017
I have a 2 month old and was gifted the bassinet. I was excited to try it out since my little one has bad reflux and doesn't like traditional bassinets. I think the concept is nice but my rocker seems to be broken. I have no idea how to stop the rocking feature without unplugging it. I wish there was a troubleshooting method.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy32
Sheridan, AR, United States
Great until now...
October 1, 2017
I bought this a week before my baby was born in July. I had the basic one with my daughter so I decided to purchase the one with all the neat features. It helps out tremendously when working. He takes naps in it or just relaxes in it while I'm cooking or cleaning. It's a great investment. Just last week I went to plug it in to the wall and it won't work. Nothing comes on, which is very frustrating. He loves to lay in it with the vibration and rocking feature but it not working is upsetting. He now crys when he's in it. I'm not sure if the store I bought it from will exchange it being past 30 days.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tessus2495
Orlando, FL, United States
My Son's Favorite Spot
September 28, 2017
Bought this four months ago and it's the best ever! I'd let him nap so I could nap too. Now that's five months he loves to swing it and chat with his mobile buddies. Super to move from room to room. Only reason it does have five stars is I would have liked it to have timer so the swing would shut off automatically after a while
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gbost
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Worked well for 5 weeks. Now stopped swinging.
September 26, 2017
I am so disappointed that this stooped working after such little use. Was great for a short time but at this price I expect it to work longer. Can't find a replacement motor, either.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth88
Ohio
Mold
September 25, 2017
My daughter is 13 weeks old. We use this bed quite often. It's her favorite! My favorite also. Well today i discovered black mold in the fabric. We washed it and everything it will not come out. I am very disappointed in it considering I paid over $100 for it. My daughter doesn't sweat that much to cause moisture. She doesn't get a bottle in there or anything. This isn't the first time I've heard of this happing. SOmething needs to be done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ReneeJ
Vancouver, WA, United States
So disappointed in the swing overall :(
September 16, 2017
I received this swing about 6 months ago when I decided to leave my job to take care of my nephew. I loved this print from the first time I saw it and it was very similar to what my own kids had. Since the first time I turned it on it made so much noise. My husband said maybe it would get better once he was in it. Well it only made it worse. He is only 3 months old and just over 10lbs at this point. It makes noise off and on but if he falls asleep it is so load it wakes him up. I really disappointed I am now without a working swing. I am going to have to replace it in the next week or so since I start taking him 5 days a week. Now what do I do? Do I buy another Fisher Price maybe this one is just bad?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CHACITY
Okc ok
Rock n play
September 9, 2017
HELP!!!!! How do i get a replacement AC plug for battery-free operation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casskole
Indiana, United States
Love
September 3, 2017
I bought this for my baby and I absoultly love it! Since I got this my baby has been sleeping all through the night form 930 to 8 in the morning! Since 2 months old and she's now 5 months old and it's the best thing ever! Only problem I have is she's getting older and bigger now and she needs something bigger and she doesn't wanna sleep in anything else. I just wish I could get something like this bigger and longer! Cause she's 5 months now and pushing it. With first time mom I don't plan on her leaving the bedroom till 8 months old at least
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara32
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Love It!
September 3, 2017
At 2 weeks old my daughter decided she hated her bassinet. After trying several different sleep options we bought this swing. She absolutely loves it and really enjoys the mirror and mobile above head. I love the sound options because I can control the volume and still sleep if it is playing. My husband put it together in about 30 minutes. Total life saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirst9
Victoria, BC, Canada
Incredibly disappointing
August 31, 2017
I honestly thought with all the noise problem feedback it would be fixed. I bought this swing as it was the only one I could find with a tray and it is so so loud. Squealing noises come from the motion mechanisms. They don't stop. Really unhappy and now I have to take it all apart and return it. I'm super pregnant and this is just absolutely disappointing from fisher price. I tried calling the company without success.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aptmt23
Minneapolis, MN
Wish I would have known
August 28, 2017
Like the others, the motor on our sleeper stopped working after only a few uses. We received it as a gift and are unable to return it - huge bummer because when it did work, our baby girl loved it and it worked so well in our small bedroom! Just disappointing that there would be such a big failure from a brand we've come to trust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tippytrex
Thornton, CO, United States
2 purchased both broke!
August 17, 2017
First one stopped swinging after 3 months with my first child so we bought a second. By the time we got the new one he was over the swing so we saved t for our second child. The second swing worked for about 5 months with the second child before the motor died in it! I spent 2 full months manually pushing the seat for 20-30 minutes at a time. Don't buy it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myriah
Tooele, UT, United States
If it worked properly for more than a week..
July 20, 2017
We bought this product right before my son was born, he is 6 weeks, and have to return and get a new one twice now. The same problem each time, whether the rocker is off or on, if it's plugged in it'll rock. Just now it stopped rocking completely, won't even turn on at all. Everything else works fine but kind of annoying that we have had to get 2 and now this one breaks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca13
Kingsport, TN, United States
I bought this used and it ...
July 17, 2017
I bought this used and it did not come with the power cord. How can I get a new one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie02
New Orleans, LA, United States
We loved this swing at ...
July 12, 2017
We loved this swing at first, our baby loved hanging out in it when he was getting fussy or sleepy, even if he didn't go to sleep it calmed him down. However, he is only 3 Months old and it has run out of power. We have it plugged into the wall so it's not like the batteries are low. Even when he's not in it, the swing barely swings on the highest setting like it used to. Not sure whether or not to replace it because it was defective or if they all do this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nitakola
Michigan
Didn't buy new but if I needed one...
July 11, 2017
I bought a used one and I LOVE IT. I got one to use for my great grandson. This swing is amazing. I don't know how old it is but everything works great. I'm going to see about buying a new cover but other than that, it's wonderful and if I needed to buy a new swing, I would definitely buy this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candi
California, United States
Motor Issues
July 9, 2017
I should have read the reviews before I bought this auto rocker. The motor started acting up a month into use causing the rocker to stop and turn off. I would take my baby out then shake the rocker for it to start working again. My baby girl loves it but its such a hassle to constantly make it work.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mansoor
houston
Good price but not durable enough
July 7, 2017
Overall the experience was good of using the sleeper for my 1 month old baby girl. Though since 2-3 days the motor was slowing down and last night it stop working. I was looking on the websites to fix or check for help and surprise to see people complaining about the motor. Isn't thing like rocking sleeper should atleast have a good motor attachment??. Not happy at all with the quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicoleL12
Wisconsin, United States
Great product but...
June 29, 2017
We received 2 Rock 'n Play sleepers for our shower--this one which has the 'auto rock' feature and another which just vibrates (this model costing about $25 more than the vibrate-only model). We kept this one at our house and took the other for my son to use at my mom's. While we love, love, love the Rock 'n Play, the Auto Rock mechanism is noisy, jerks, and the power button features a bright LED light which is very bright in our dark bedroom at night. Our son much prefers the vibrate feature on the less-expensive model. My advice: get a Rock 'n Play sleeper (or two), but save the $25 and get the vibrate-only model.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandapandafl
Florida, United States
We love this- but motor died
June 28, 2017
We absolutely love this rock-n-play, but are devasted, as I think the motor just died :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaitlyntyler
Duluth, MN, United States
Great! For a while...
June 23, 2017
This was the best thing we had for our first child until it stopped working after 2.5 months of use. The vibrations were the only thing that could keep our girl asleep. We never used this feature during the day. One night, the vibrating was much weaker than usual and then... nothing. For $100, I really expected something of higher quality with a much longer life span.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki H.
Sacramento, CA, United States
Life Changing!
June 23, 2017
My friend bought this for me because she said it was a must-have. She was so right! My newborn loves it, and is such a great sleeper because of the Rock n Play. It's super light and easy to transport, and I love being able to control it from the app on my phone. This will now be the gift I get for any friend's baby shower in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystle
California, United States
My second one just broke!
June 22, 2017
I've purchased two Snuggabunny swings and the first one stopped swinging after a few months and now my second one just stopped swinging after only a few months. So frustrating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jiop
Manitoba, Canada
Horrible
June 17, 2017
We bought this cradle swing for my parents house and it's very loud and makes a grinding noise! Not impressed. The motor is very slow and the owls barely move on it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judah
Laurel, montanna
Didn't last very long
June 16, 2017
I'm not sure if I just received a bad model or what but about 2 months in, the mobile started sticking and would make a loud skipping noise, waking up my baby! It's fine as long as you don't put the mobile on...I would not recommend this swing! It also takes up quite a bit of space and if I had to do it over, I'd get something a little more compact!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jane_J
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Very Upset
June 15, 2017
I bought this not too long ago and it is already broken. My daughter is a newborn and only 8lbs, the swing is broken. The swing will no longer swing, the noise still works, but even the spinning toys above the baby are broken. They sometimes work but more often the not they are broken. Because I bought this when I was still pregnant we are out of warranty so I paid a good chunk of change for somewhere to set the baby. It clicks and clicks like it's trying to move but nothing. I am so dissapointed that I bought this swing and wasted my money. I no want have to buy a new one and spend even more money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2emmanryleigh
Pansey, AL, United States
Motor has quit and baby want sleep
June 12, 2017
I bought this brand new 5 months ago and my baby has slept in it every night she loved it and now the motor has quit working and my baby is waking up.every hour is their a way to.fix this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 16
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.