FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
528 Reviews
5
62% (327)
4
30% (156)
3
5% (25)
2
2% (10)
1
2% (10)
92% Recommend this product (488 of 528 responses)
By Lynz123
undisclosed
If I could return it, I would!
February 18, 2019
So disappointed with this chair. The one clip pops out constantly, even when no one is in it. A foot gets stuck in the hole in the seat part, that I'm not even sure why it is there. My 15 month old is already too tall for the back of it. Was a waste of money for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HaRi18
New Jersey
Impact on baby health & safety data sheet
November 28, 2018
I'm just worried about the impact of vibration on baby health, do we have any safety data sheet to support. It will be more comfortable for the baby if they supply with head supporting pads for newborn. I also recommend to provide with rechargeable battery, so it would be easy for the buyers and make less expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Felita1
Winston Salem, NC
Great infant rocker!
August 14, 2018
I purchased this infant rocker for my grandson and I love it! He fits in it comfortably and is able to reach the toys so he can develop his eye-hand coordination. This infant rocker is sturdy and was easy to put together by following the enclosed instructions. I love the vibrating options to soothe him when he becomes fussy. The covering is easy to remove for washing and it washes good. I love that the bar with the toys is removable and the back of the seat is adjustable for his comfort. I also love that it has a little kickstand so if I don't want the seat to rock, I can just pull it out to stay in one position.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmbmom
Waterbury, CT
Comfy chair
July 5, 2018
I have a toddler and an infant right now so this rocker couldn't have come at a better time! It's easy enough for my toddler to get in and out of it on his own like a "big boy" yet I can easily buckle my infant in and rock him to sleep. I like that it has a leg in the back so I can use it as a stationary chair also. The rattling toys that hang from it are adorable and my infant loves to reach for them and bat them around. I love that it's serving a dual purpose right now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anguissettemara
Longview, WA, United States
Not our favorite
May 1, 2018
The concept of this chair is great. I really like the idea of a baby chair that can grow with baby into toddlerhood. This was pretty easy to put together. The colors are nice and vibrant, and the seat is soft and comfy. The vibration option is great! My baby fell asleep as soon as I put him in it!The chair rocks smoothly, and the kickstand feature is nice. It also held up really well to my 3 and 5 year old sitting in it and rocking as well. Very sturdy! Overall though, it just wasn't our favorite. My baby tends to like other seats with different options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anguissettemara
Longview, WA, United States
Not our favorite
May 1, 2018
The concept of this chair is great. I really like the idea of a baby chair that can grow with baby into toddlerhood. This was pretty easy to put together. The colors are nice and vibrant, and the seat is soft and comfy. The vibration option is great! My baby fell asleep as soon as I put him in it! The chair rocks smoothly, and the kickstand feature is nice. It also held up really well to my 3 and 5 year old sitting in it and rocking as well. Very sturdy! Overall though, it just wasn't our favorite. My baby tends to like other seats with different options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabyhan1
Canada
Overall works well
April 25, 2018
Using it now for 3 months and overall like it. The right side hook on the seat keeps coming off though!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda2015
Bronx ny
A super convertible rocker!
April 19, 2018
I don't see my child ever growing out of this rocker. It doubles up as a rocking chair for toddlers!! The material is very soft and pretty. The attachment is easily detached for child to get in and out of the seat. I adore this product for the simple fact that it will be around for a very long time. It is very easy to clean and super portable. It is also very easy for a toddler to self-rock themselves like a traditional rocking chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Torrie
Chesapeake, VA, United States
Baby must-have!
April 9, 2018
Great quality. Easy to adjust from infant to toddler setting. Vibration is soothing to my newborn. And my 4 year old son likes sitting in it too! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali2188
St. Louis, MO, United States
LOVE this rocker!
April 3, 2018
We have been using this rocker for a little over a month and out of the three I have this is by far her favorite! She loves the toys on this seat. The bring colors really catch her eye. Love that this seat grows with her so she can get many years of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BowieMommy
Bowie, MD, United States
See personal experience in review....
March 28, 2018
I really wanted to like this more. Let's start with the positives. The fabric is bright, cherry, uplifting. Since baby items, especially furniture, is out and not tucked in a closet how it looks matters. I LOVE these colors! They make me happy. As far as assembly goes, I had to check the directions a few times for some steps. I think I was distracted since I included my 2.5yr old daughter in the assembly process that my focus was off. Word to the wise, don't let a little one hold the screws. While attempting to help, she put one in an open area and it got stuck. Had to fish it out which took awhile and some creativity on my end. So seat is lovely, has a vibrate option which is pretty common (but much more quiet than others on the market which I appreciate), easy buckle to keep little one in. I'll add though that my daughter, now almost 6 months, does really push up on her feet while bucked in and then tries to lean over the side. I'm sure she's NOT going to fall out but she doesn't always like being in this one. The arch feels a little flimsy and came out of the box looking not perfectly shaped when attached to seat. After some time, the plastic seemed to relax and it looks shaped correctly but still feels a little flimsy. The toys are cute but kids can only "bat" at them. This one doesn't hold my 6month olds attention for very long. Back to the fabric for a second....I love how it attached with plastic snaps that just pop right in. My 2.5yr old LOVED helping with this step. I'm curious to see how my 6 mo likes it as a toddler rocker. Right now, my actual toddler doesn't seem very interested. As far as baby seats go, this one is pretty straight forward. The real seat winner we had in our house was one that had an arch with lights on it. That one was golden!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BM0903
San Antonio, TX
Beautiful and Functional!
March 26, 2018
I've had this rocker about 1 month for my newborn and am very pleased. I chose this rocker because the pattern is gender neutral and very beautiful. I didn't know at the time but the material is absolutely soft, not the same as what I've felt on other similar products, making it a favorite for my baby. My petite toddler is a fan as well, and since the weight limit goes up to 40 lbs, I don't have to worry about her playing with baby sisters rocker. It looks great, feels great and feels very sturdy and well built. I'm excited to use the different features and arrangements as my baby grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joshj82782
Norfolk, VA, United States
Simple and versatile
March 26, 2018
Having a portable rocker for my baby was very important. It was also very important that it be easy to carry. I was able to get my hands on this and I'm so happy that I did. This infant to toddler Rocker is so simple to use and versatile. It has several features that my baby loves. The pattern on this is also great for any child. I am very happy with how easy this is to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tpopp
Greenfield, WI, United States
Love this chair
March 26, 2018
I love this chair because you can use it for babies or toddlers. I like the way it easily converts from one position to the next with no effort. My 5 month old and 3 year old can both use the chair and they both are conformable and love sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetcidal
Dallas, TX, United States
Great features!
March 18, 2018
Finally a rocker that both my infant and toddler can use. My toddler is jealous of his baby brother. Anything baby uses he wants to use too. But our old rocker cannot sustain my toddler's weight. I like that the rocker can be used from infant to toddler. I like the modern and simple colors on the rocker. Which matches with the theme of my baby room. Definitely highly recommend this rocker which is comfortable and stable for my boys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweetcidal
Dallas, TX, United States
Great features!
March 18, 2018
Finally a rocker that both my infant and toddler can use. My toddler is jealous of his baby brother. Anything baby uses he wants to use too. But our old rocker cannot sustain my toddler's weight. I like that the rocker can be used from infant to toddler. I like the modern and simple colors on the rocker. Which matches with the theme of my baby room. Definitely highly recommend this rocker which is comfortable and stable for my boys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trupe87
Pulaski County, VA, United States
My daughter's new favorite seat!
March 13, 2018
When I received this product I expected it to be difficult to put together and with three kids, I don't have a lot of free time so I kept putting it off. Finally we took a trip to a family members house and I decided to bring it along and put it together there. Set up was so easy, it only took about 20 minutes and you only need a screwdriver to put it together. As soon as it was put together I put my 4 month old daughter in the seat, buckled her in and started rocking the seat and she was instantly calm and happy.She smiled at the hanging toys and cooed while being rocked. Within just a short time she was sound asleep also. It seems really high quality, easy to clean and great for taking on trips. I would definitely (and have) recommend it to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bmoremom3
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Great rocker!
March 12, 2018
This is the best rocker! Easy to put together. I love that it moves on its own when my 4 month old baby moves. My 2.5 year old loves it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess2016
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Good product
March 8, 2018
Overall, we like this chair. I have a baby and a toddler, so I was able to see how both ages like it. I have to say that my toddler likes it more than the baby. When the baby was in the seat, he was frustrated that he couldn't really get it moving like he can with a bouncer chair. The hanging toys are cute and entertaining for him, though. The toddler really loves the chair. It's a really simple adjustment to go from baby mode to toddler mode. The toddler loves sitting in it to rock her baby dolls. It's lightweight enough that she can move it around the room to where she wants all by herself. It may be lighter weight, but it's still very sturdy whether it's the toddler or baby in the chair. I really like the pattern of the chair. Modern enough to keep out in the family room without being obnoxious or standing out like a sore thumb. The assembly was pretty simple, but I did get slightly confused on where one of the bars was supposed to go because the picture wasn't very clear. Overall, I would recommend this chair for the toddler age, but I feel like it is a little lacking for the baby age. My baby much prefers a standard bouncer chair to this rocking chair. But, if you're looking for something that can grow with your child instead of putting it in storage after three months, this is a great option!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephGuzman
Puyallup, WA, United States
Amazing all in one chair !
March 8, 2018
I received this product a month ago for my 1 month old and it's been heaven sent. Very easy to build. Took me about 20 mins and he loves to sleep in his chair more then his swing. Also, when my toddler (2 years old) wants to use it I just take off the toys on top and very easy she sits down. It's so light weight that I move it from to room which makes it very convenient when I am cleaning or folding clothes since it's a very decent size chair. Love the modern touch to the patterns which makes is unisex for boys or girls. Only thing I wish it had was a vibration options
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia B.
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
So many uses!
March 8, 2018
This infant-to-toddler rocker was a great transition from the bouncer for my five (now six) month old baby. I had always kept his bouncer outside the bathroom door upstairs and would park him in it while I took a shower, and he had gotten to where he was constantly straining his abs trying to sit up and look around while (he's practicing sitting up unassisted), and he would quickly grow tired of the reclined position in his traditional bouncer. Enter the Infant-to-Toddler Rocker! I was able to quickly put this together with the help of my toddler, and I was really impressed with how lightweight yet sturdy it feels, especially compared to his metal-framed bouncer. Being able to tilt the seat back up from a full recline is a MAJOR feature, and I love having the option because I can see this totally replacing my traditional bouncer for my next baby since it can be both flat and more upright, allowing for longer use and fewer pieces of "gear" needed. This seat also vibrates, which I can see being very soothing to a younger baby. Overall, very happy with the cute, gender-neutral design and the features in this multi-functional seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSAMOM
Southern California
Vibrating rocker
March 8, 2018
This product is very soothing for newborns and comforting for toddlers. The vibration and rocking puts my newborn to sleep and while she's off to her crib my toddler loves rocking himself in it. The rocker is light enough to carry around the house and safe enough to carry it while the baby is strapped and asleep in it. The cover is easy to remove and wash after some spilled milk. The only thing I would add to this product to make it perfect is soothing sounds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess2016
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Good product
March 8, 2018
Overall, we like this chair. I have a baby and a toddler, so I was able to see how both ages like it. I have to say that my toddler likes it more than the baby. When the baby was in the seat, he was frustrated that he couldn't really get it moving like he can with a bouncer chair. The hanging toys are cute and entertaining for him, though. The toddler really loves the chair. It's a really simple adjustment to go from baby mode to toddler mode. The toddler loves sitting in it to rock her baby dolls. It's lightweight enough that she can move it around the room to where she wants all by herself. It may be lighter weight, but it's still very sturdy whether it's the toddler or baby in the chair. I really like the pattern of the chair. Modern enough to keep out in the family room without being obnoxious or standing out like a sore thumb. The assembly was pretty simple, but I did get slightly confused on where one of the bars was supposed to go because the picture wasn't very clear. Overall, I would recommend this chair for the toddler age, but I feel like it is a little lacking for the baby age. My baby much prefers a standard bouncer chair to this rocking chair. But, if you're looking for something that can grow with your child instead of putting it in storage after three months, this is a great option!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourt987
Conroe, Texas
Great Features!
March 7, 2018
The Infant-to-Toddler Rocker keeps baby cozy and entertained as they grow. There is a overhead toy bar for batting fun. The seat has calming vibrations to help soothe and comfort baby. Then as the child grows you can remove the toy bar and convert the seat to a toddler rockers! If baby or toddler makes a mess there is no worries because the pad is machine washable. I like this rocker! You can have the kickstand down and use it as a seat for an infant where they can have soothing vibrations and play with toys. It gives you another option then laying on the floor playing on a play mat and much more comfortable. When baby is upset you can put the kickstand up, turn on the vibrations, and just slowly rock baby to help sooth. It gives you other options to help sooth than a swing or rocking if you can not get baby calm that way. Then as baby grows into a toddler you can leave the kickstand up for a rocker. My toddler loves this rockers. He uses it while eating a snack and watching tv and well as when he is "reading". The only thing I do not like about this rocker that on ours the kickstand does not seem really stable. I checked and it was put together correctly but it just may be a slight defect on ours. The other thing is there is a section on the instructions that was difficult to understand. I ended up having to watch a youtube video to figure that part out. All the other instructions were clear. I would recommend buying just make sure it is stable before use. You can get many years of use out of this product so it is definitely worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Parent12
Boston, MA, USA
Perfect color for infant, practical for a toddler
March 7, 2018
My infant loves the red/hot pink color scheme, while my toddler loves that she has a seat she an easily get in and out of on her own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redtaz
Austell, GA
Cute but not for young infants
March 7, 2018
Main downfall for this chair is how the seat sits the baby. The box says you can use the seat from birth up, but there's no way without head support. Our 4 month old sits well but had she been younger I would have to place head support in the chair. Toys are to hard for younger babies and for those that still put things in their mouths. directions suck to put it together, but we eventually figured it out. Overall our girl loves the chair, she loves the vibrations and the rocking motion. I love that i prevent the rocking motion when she is sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kourt987
Conroe, Texas
Great Features!
March 7, 2018
The Infant-to-Toddler Rocker keeps baby cozy and entertained as they grow. There is a overhead toy bar for batting fun. The seat has calming vibrations to help soothe and comfort baby. Then as the child grows you can remove the toy bar and convert the seat to a toddler rockers! If baby or toddler makes a mess there is no worries because the pad is machine washable. I like this rocker! You can have the kickstand down and use it as a seat for an infant where they can have soothing vibrations and play with toys. It gives you another option then laying on the floor playing on a play mat and much more comfortable. When baby is upset you can put the kickstand up, turn on the vibrations, and just slowly rock baby to help sooth. It gives you other options to help sooth than a swing or rocking if you can not get baby calm that way. Then as baby grows into a toddler you can leave the kickstand up for a rocker. My toddler loves this rockers. He uses it while eating a snack and watching tv and well as when he is "reading". The only thing I do not like about this rocker that on ours the kickstand does not seem really stable. I checked and it was put together correctly but it just may be a slight defect on ours. The other thing is there is a section on the instructions that was difficult to understand. I ended up having to watch a youtube video to figure that part out. All the other instructions were clear. I would recommend buying just make sure it is stable before use. You can get many years of use out of this product so it is definitely worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redtaz
Austell, GA
Cute but not for young infants
March 7, 2018
Main downfall for this chair is how the seat sits the baby. The box says you can use the seat from birth up, but there's no way without head support. Our 4 month old sits well but had she been younger I would have to place head support in the chair. Toys are to hard for younger babies and for those that still put things in their mouths. directions suck to put it together, but we eventually figured it out. Overall our girl loves the chair, she loves the vibrations and the rocking motion. I love that i prevent the rocking motion when she is sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandaisright
Florida
Grows with baby
March 6, 2018
Like most Fisher-Price baby items, this was quick and easy to assemble. Their instructions are always straightforward, I've found. My five month old enjoys sitting in this rocker, especially when getting sleepy. I let baby fall asleep here often, as it's a quiet, safe place to rest. The dangling toys do not hold baby's attention as well as some other seats that make more noise or light up, but the gentle rattle of these are much more pleasing to Mommy's ears. The vibration feature also helps lull baby to sleep. This is really a fantastic baby item to invest in, because it will last you years. It is of great quality, very sturdy, and it's big enough to hold my chunky two year old, so the age range for it is good. I always recommend baby items that can be used for an extended period, and this Infant-to-Toddler Rocker is no exception.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CWoods
West Des Moines, IA, United States
Perfect for toddlers of all ages!
March 6, 2018
I purchased this product with the intention of using it for my newborn, but within moments of assembling it, my 2 and 3 year olds were clamoring to rock in it themselves! I love that this rocker has a high weight limit that makes it safe for all of my kids to use. I am considering purchasing another one so my kids don't fight over who gets to rock in it! What other toy can you purchase that will be useable for such a long period of time? Definitely worth the investment and it was a boatload of fun for all of my kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rach17
Crosby, TX, United States
Awesomely rocker!!
March 6, 2018
It was easy to put together and my daughter loves it! As does my 2 year old! I love the pretty pink design on it. My daughter loves the vibrations. She will sit and watch tv. She's teething and she likes to be in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By endavis813
West Harrison, IN
Great product
March 5, 2018
My 5 month old loves this bouncer as well as my 2 year old! It was easy to put together and provides enough support and activity to keep my 5 month old happy. I love that this is something my baby can grow into and doesn't have to be tossed aside after just a few short months of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmbMommy
Illinois
Great little rocker!
March 5, 2018
We love this infant to toddler rocker! My five month old absolutely loves sitting in her rocker and is quite content sitting in it for some time while I get some things done around the house. She also loves the toy bar as well and it is easily removed if need be. I also love the fact that it sits a little bit off the ground, unlike the bouncers. It also has a kickstand that props it back a little and prevents it from rocking or moving, which is great if you have toddlers running around who love to rock or bounce the baby. The seat pad is super easy to remove for washing, and the vibrations are great as well. Also, the batteries are easily accessible. My 2 year old loves this seat too! I can see this little rocker having many years of use. Overall, I cannot recommend this seat enough! Definitely a must buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylafer3
Denver, CO, United States
We are in love with this seat!
March 4, 2018
This seat has been so amazing for my almost 3month old. She is finally starting to try and play with the toys. I also love the fact that she will be able to continue to use this seat as she gets older. My other two toddlers love playing in it too so the fact that it goes up to 40lbs is awesome! Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ksimpson
Omaha, NE, United States
Great Rocker That Will Grow With Baby!
March 4, 2018
This rocker is amazing! It has so many wonderful features that will grow with baby! First of all the chair rocks, but also has a kickstand so you can make it a stationary seat. This is a great feature and makes the seat dual-purpose. The seat also reclines a bit at the push of a couple of buttons. It does not recline much, and this might be one area I would like to see improved upon, but it does recline some so you can make baby more comfortable. The chair also provides soothing vibrations at the touch of a button, which my baby really enjoys. The fabric and toys are also very cute! Another feature I really like about this chair is that the toy bar is removable and the safety straps can easily be tucked away as your child gets older. Right now, I safely strap my 4 month old baby into the seat, and she loves to play with the toy bar. The toys are in an easily accessible location for her. My 3 year old even loves this chair! When she wants to sit in it, it is incredibly easy to remove the toy bar and tuck the safety strap in, so my older child can rock away! I love that this chair can grow with my child(ren), it makes it a very good investment and worth the price! I highly recommend this rocker!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BethanyL
Raleigh, NC
favorite baby chair
March 3, 2018
This has become my new favorite baby chair. I love that it can rock, but I use it most in the locked position. I also love how I can easily clip the toys on or off to get baby out more easily. My bigger toddlers also love sitting in it to watch TV. This is my third child and I wish I had this chair with the other two!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Egutierrez611
New Mexico, United States
Love it!!
March 3, 2018
I got the item for my 5 month old but since it grows with them, my 3 year old also gets great use out of it. He enjoys sitting in it. My 5 month old loves the toys and it seems very comfortable for him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dz424
Yuma, AZ, United States
Perfect for Babies and Older Brother/Sister
March 1, 2018
This is my third baby and so this go round I really wanted something that could be used for more than 6 months. So far this infant to toddler rocker is perfect! My baby loves it. The vibrations soothe him and the toys keep his attention. The two position recline is a nice option, and I love that he can use it until he is 40 lbs or that my 3 year old can sit in it and I don't have to worry about it breaking. In fact my 3 year old likes to take it over sometimes because she likes sitting in it too. I can't recommend this more highly, especially if you have multiple kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kkimball
Minnesota, United States
Perfect Chair for Baby and Toddler
March 1, 2018
I received this product during the past week and I absolutely love it so far. My youngest son is amused by the toy bar that he can easily reach. My toddler liked it so much that he took it while his baby brother was elsewhere and pulled it into the living room for him to have as a seat. Both fit into it just great, really like the added safety harness. Another great feature is that the chair can be positioned upright or flat. My favorite feature is that not only is this chair able to rock but has a bar to make it stationary as well. Seems sturdy and durable, fairly easy to take off the cover to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea502
Ohio
Awesome product!
March 1, 2018
When we received this, I was initially only going to use it with my 3 month old but it has come in pretty handy with my special needs son. The rocker was somewhat easy to put together, I only had trouble with two of the steps, but the rest was pretty easy to put together. I love the colours, they're very bright and cheery. The rocker itself is pretty sturdy, and it can be used in two different modes: infant mode and toddler mode. My infant loves the rocker, and he enjoyes being able to sit up high enough to see his older brothers. I also used it with my toddler that has special needs, and it has come in pretty handy when I need to feed him but I'm unable to use the high chair. The rocker is a bit big, but not as bulky as other swings/rockers that I've used before. This is something i'll definitely keep in mind when I need to give someone a baby shower gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CASSANDRAK
Williston ND
LOVE the Infant-to-Todder Rocker!!!
March 1, 2018
This chair is super chic!! I love the style, the color, the look! The bar with toys comes off with and easy click. The back adjusts to a lay me down/sit me up position. Soothing vibrations in the seat. It also has a movable kick stand for stationary position to keep from rocking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrea502
Ohio
Awesome product!
March 1, 2018
When we received this, I was initially only going to use it with my 3 month old but it has come in pretty handy with my special needs son. The rocker was somewhat easy to put together, I only had trouble with two of the steps, but the rest was pretty easy to put together. I love the colours, they're very bright and cheery. The rocker itself is pretty sturdy, and it can be used in two different modes: infant mode and toddler mode. My infant loves the rocker, and he enjoyes being able to sit up high enough to see his older brothers. I also used it with my toddler that has special needs, and it has come in pretty handy when I need to feed him but I'm unable to use the high chair. The rocker is a bit big, but not as bulky as other swings/rockers that I've used before. This is something i'll definitely keep in mind when I need to give someone a baby shower gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ilamarking
Albany, OR
Great little rocker!
February 28, 2018
I received this product to test and so far it has been a blessing! It was easy to put together and has been enjoyed by my almost 3 yr old on a daily basis. He enjoys rocking in it while watching his favorite movie. I have also used it during the evening for my 4 mo old to sleep in by locking down the bar and turning it into a bassinet type sleeper while my husband and I enjoy a movie. I would recommend this to any mom looking for a transitional seat for their babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreannaCatherine
Wisconsin
Super handy for large babies
February 28, 2018
I love this. It has a high weight limit which is fantastic for my big baby. He's still "little" but is almost past the weight restrictions on standard seats
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Travis2389
Detroit, MI, United States
Nice seat
February 28, 2018
This seat sounds like a really cool item to have. The fabric is bright and a different but nice design. The chair is easy to switch positions. My infant loved relaxing back in the chair and my toddler (2yrs) thought it was awesome he could use it too since it holds 40 pounds as a rocker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zander
Wisconsin, United States
Awesome
February 28, 2018
This works out great. Love that it's neutral. The toddler aspect makes it last even longer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pjpmomma
Indiana, United States
LOVE this product!
February 28, 2018
I received this item at no cost in exchange for my honest review. I have 3 children and this is honestly the best bouncer/ rocker I have ever used. It has 2 positions , one that leans back for smaller aged children and the other sits more upright In a rocker position. We use this item every single day and I plan to use it for a long time. My 2 year old even likes to sit it in when it is in the rocker position. It is definitely a versatile product that can be used for a long time. I love that it is easy move from room to room and the toys attached keep my daughters attention. I would recommend this bouncer over others in the same price range and in higher price range.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zero
Gainesville, GA, United States
Awesome
February 28, 2018
This rocker/bouncer is fantastic. Great features. Sits up higher than most bouncers. Adjustable seat for sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roguemarie26
Flower Mound, TX, United States
All my kids can use it!
February 27, 2018
First off the rocker is very pleasing to the eye, cute and I love its colors. The assembly was super easy and it took me less than 8 mins to put it together, even when my kids tried to "help". I like that is very light to move around and that it can be used from birth up to 40 lbs. That being said I don't have to tell my kids not to mess with the baby gear, they can all take turns using it and it will last us a great while. I like that it has a recline option and a seated one. It also has a kickstand feature that allows for the rocker to become stationary. My kids love rocking on it like "big boys" and the toddler likes the toys on the toy bar, they're hard but make cute rattle noises and the bar is removable. I love that I can move it from room to room as needed, that it has a great weight range and that it has a modern look.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fee678
Flushing, MI, United States
Comfy for the littles!
February 27, 2018
This chair has some great features. Anything that can grow with your child is always helpful. The padding is nice and soft and decently thick, enough for even infants to be able to comfortably enjoy the chair. The ONLY thing I wish was different is the toy bar. It's just a very flimsy piece of plastic. If my child pulls down on the toy the toy bar comes with it rather than staying stationary and sturdy. Overall I would definitely recommend this chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alohadad2boys
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Two for One Rocker!
February 27, 2018
We got this for my newborn but turns out my toddler can also sit in it and loves it! He fits in the seat perfectly and says it's very comfy either rocking or with the kickstand. I love knowing we can use this for many years to come. I like the way it looks and the colors are gender neutral. The toys are fun for baby to look at and she likes the vibration too. This rocker is a great value!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bellabella
Keyes ca
Love this infant to toddler rocker
February 27, 2018
This rocker is great I use it to make my baby feel safe when not sleeping on her crib there's smooth vibrations that help my baby go to sleep without getting scared. The toys in the toy bar attract my baby's attention and entertains her. It makes me happy to know that not only will I be able to use it when my baby is an infant but also when she's a toddler for more ways to have fun like using it as a rocker. This is definitely something great to let other parents know about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kweid25
Reading, PA
Great for infant and toddler age
February 27, 2018
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.This product needs to be assembled when purchased, and I did find the instructions to be a little difficult to follow in regards to how to orient the different pieces. Aside from that, the only other negative I have found is that the product I received does not have a functioning vibration set up. I've tried to change the batteries twice to ensure that was not the issue.However, this is easy for me to overlook because I have rarely used the vibrating function on any kind of infant seats in the past. This product switches from infant to toddler very simply by sliding the belts through a small hole in the seat cover. And the toy bar is removable as well.This is a product I definitely would have been willing to buy myself as both my 5 month old son and my 2 year old son enjoy the seat immensely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ally24
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Great for growing baby
February 27, 2018
So glad it can adjust and grow with baby . Bright colors and toys keep baby interested and relaxed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aec84
Deltona, FL, United States
2 for 1 chair
February 27, 2018
I love this infant to toddler chair! I have used other "baby chairs" before but this one is by far the best. The moment I took it out of the box I knew it was very sturdy. I have a newborn and a 2 year old so it was good to see how they both interacted with it. My toddler loved rocking in it while watching a movie and my infant was so comfortable she fell asleep instantly. Very easy to put together and the toy bar can be easily removed if needed. Highly recommend this chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lule
Dallas, TX, United States
Nice soothing vibrating! Beautiful colors
February 27, 2018
This is my childs never favorite resting place, the colors are bright and beautiful the design is modern and sleek. I love you have option as it has a kickstand for the rocker to stay in place. I absolutely love this product grows with your child, can be used as a toddler rocker a special place to read books, watch Tv or enjoy a snack. The toys are very cute too and also removeble when baby grows. This even vibrates very soothing for a crabby baby, calms and soothes crying baby. Definately happy with this purchase and is definately recommended and is very safe for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ms_Kaine
Atlanta, GA, United States
I love it
February 27, 2018
It is lightweight and easy to put together. My baby enjoys the toys on the bar. It is easy to move around while she is in it. And it is a good rocker.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy2
Franklinton, LA, United States
Amazing!!!
February 27, 2018
My baby was so excited for this I got help taking it out of the box. Once set up, I cannot get them off of it. It is an amazing product and has been so helpful to have. Easy to move from room to room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyHuckeby
Kettering, OH
Great little seat!
February 27, 2018
We have a baby who loves this and a toddler (well two!) who love this as well! They all like to take their turns and it keeps them all busy. It's a nice addition to the family room as somewhere to stick the baby when we can't hold her. Knowing that she would get trampled is we left her on the floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sunnpatc
New York
Multipurpose seat
February 27, 2018
This seat was an instant hit with the ability to rock and function as a standard seat. Padding was adequate allowing for the baby to even take a nap on the seat without falling forward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kweid25
Reading, PA
Great for infant and toddler age
February 27, 2018
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. This product needs to be assembled when purchased, and I did find the instructions to be a little difficult to follow in regards to how to orient the different pieces. Aside from that, the only other negative I have found is that the product I received does not have a functioning vibration set up. I've tried to change the batteries twice to ensure that was not the issue. However, this is easy for me to overlook because I have rarely used the vibrating function on any kind of infant seats in the past. This product switches from infant to toddler very simply by sliding the belts through a small hole in the seat cover. And the toy bar is removable as well. This is a product I definitely would have been willing to buy myself as both my 5 month old son and my 2 year old son enjoy the seat immensely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juanton
Layton, UT, United States
Kids love little chairs
February 26, 2018
I shouldn't be surprised as I have seen this before, but toddlers and small children love little chairs. Maybe it is uncomfortable to sit in big seats, or they just love the novelty of a chair "just their size", but my kids love this rocking chair. My nearly 2 year-old, 3.5 year-old, and 5 year-old all love to sit in this chair and take turns reading books or watching a show in it. I'm sure it would be great for our new baby with the soothing vibration setting and toy bar, but it is always occupied by the other kids so I haven't had much of a chance to put him in yet! Unlike a lot of baby products that baby grows out of all too fast this one will be used for many years. I really like that the vibrate setting has an auto-off timer after 30 minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristiemarie04
Ohio, United States
Love it!
February 26, 2018
I got the recently, and love it! It is so cute and very convenient! I wish I had it with my other babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystallee
Hayden, ID, United States
Gives mom some hands free time
February 26, 2018
This infant rocker so far has been amazing. My 3 month old loves to be slightly upright and the vibration feature keeps her calm. The rattle toys are bright and entertaining and she looks comfortable and secure while playing away. My only wish is thst the toy bar rotated to allow easier baby removal but it's not a big deal. Overall this has allowed me to have a bit of time to get dinner going or grab a bath without my little buddy tagging along. The cover feels sturdy and washes well after a spit up incident. I can't wait for her to try the rocker and it has a generous enough weight limit that my 5 year old would almost fit. Overall it takes up very little space and makes my baby quite happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackiebear33
Nixa, MO
Nice rocker
February 25, 2018
Honestly my almost 3 year old enjoyed this as much as the baby if not more. It was well made but took awhile to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alreffke
Washburn, WI, United States
Amazing design
February 24, 2018
This infant to toddler rocker has come a long way. My two month old has been very congested and this sest is amazing how my baby is able to sit up. The toy feature is a great entertainer. My two year old is able to help t ake the toy bar in to use the seat for reading. I would highly reccomend this product for a multi use seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilymae91
North branch minnesota
Amazing product
February 24, 2018
I got this for free for my honest review This rocker has great features. Pros My baby and toddler can both use the same chairIt grows with baby! The colors are vibrant and keep baby and toddler intreigedThe toys are great and love that the toy bar comes off. Cons Wish it was a little smaller or easy to fold up for storage. Overall veey good chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emilymae91
North branch minnesota
Amazing product
February 24, 2018
I got this for free for my honest review This rocker has great features. Pros My baby and toddler can both use the same chair It grows with baby! The colors are vibrant and keep baby and toddler intreiged The toys are great and love that the toy bar comes off. Cons Wish it was a little smaller or easy to fold up for storage. Overall veey good chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xOliviasmommy14x
Southaven, MS
My Toddler LOVES it
February 20, 2018
I have one for my newborn already, but this one is for my toddler He loves rocking in it while watching his movies. The pattern is adorable. And when the baby is fussy I can use it for her also. A MUST HAVE!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayzel16
Maryland, United States
We LOVE this!!
February 20, 2018
This rocker is fantastic!! It was pretty easy to put together. Luckily, I already had the batteries it needed for the vibration. My daughter absolutely loves this rocker. She is all smiles every time I put her in it. The dangling toys grab her attention and she loves watch them move around when she rocks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xOliviasmommy14x
Southaven, MS
ADORABLE and just perfect.
February 20, 2018
I really do LOVE this Infant to Toddler Rocker. The colors are so bright and vibrant. My infant loves it, and during her naps my Toddler can use it so she doesnt feel left out. Extremely comfortable for the kids! PERFECT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tljled23
Junction city ks
Love this Infant rocker
December 26, 2017
I bought the infant to toddler rocker and absolutely love it!! The colors are vibrant and it's lightweight to carry! Love that it grows with your child! Also, love love that it sits higher off the ground than most other brands, makes it easier to put your baby down in it and to pick your baby up! I would recommend this rocker to anyone! The only thing that I have a problem with is the button on the side of the rocker keeps coming undone, I don't know if its just on the one I have or if other people have the same problem? Calling the company to find out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiemeck5
undisclosed
Amazing!!
December 3, 2017
Just got this today and I absolutely love it! My LO doesn't like to really sit in any chair or anything because he's teething but once I put him in this I now can say he loves it! Been sleeping much better with his naps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spiblue75
Reno, NV, United States
Versatile and happy
November 8, 2017
I have had this rocker for 4 years, using it with my 2 boys. It has been great right from the start. At different times the more layed back setting was best and sometimes the more upright setting appeased my littles, and I used the vibration setting many times for soothing the boys to sleep. The batteries lasted a long time whenever I didn't forget to turn it off, but I could hear a very quiet hum when it was on, so it was rare that I left it on. The arm was a great addition, especially because it was detachable for when my boys weren't into it, but I liked using it as a blanket prop sometimes too. I used the rocker at every position at some point or another and loved it. The kids and I love the yellow color and design of the cover and toys on it- happy! Plus, it was super easy to take the cover off and wash and put back on! Now I am struggling with giving it away (or re-selling it) because it has been so awesome! I about have myself talked into keeping it longer! I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KoreDragon
Marion, OH, United States
Amazing rocker
October 24, 2017
Love the rocker, and the vibration is soothing.. was wondering though is the vibration timed?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeny88
Miami, FL, United States
It's ok
October 8, 2017
I ordered this because I loved the concept of infant to toddler and because I have the matching swing but honestly, this chair does NOT rock at all. And the motor keeps going out and I just got it 3 days ago. I've bought so many new batteries in 3 days because I didn't think Fisher Price would sell the "rocker" defected.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aleksandra
Clovis, CA, United States
perfect infant to toddler rocker
September 27, 2017
I'm so glad we chose this one when it came to buy one - we love it for my baby boy that is 5 months and our 3 yrs old daughter cause with new addition to the family she loves using baby brothers toys and this one handles both infant and toddler when you need it ! i love the insert is washable and the toys arch is removable :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aleksandra
Clovis, CA, United States
perfect infant to toddler rocker
September 27, 2017
Im so glad we chose this one when it came to buy one - we love it for my baby boy that is 5 months and our 3 yrs old daughter cause with new addition to the family she loves using baby brothers toys and this one handles both infant and toddler when you need it ! i love the insert is washable and the toys arch is removable :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beetle631
North Carolina, United States
Motor has died
September 23, 2017
We have had the chair 3 months and the moter is going out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaToTheFantasticFive
NC
Love this baby seat!
September 9, 2017
You know an item is a hit when your 2 yr old and your 6 month old both love the same chair!This is worth it! It will last years! Buy it!
Best Uses0-3 yrs
By KFish1
California
Why so ugly?
August 25, 2017
I like the concept of this rocker. A lot of the baby bouncers are quite reclined, which is unhelpful once your baby is old enough to want to look around. But why are ALL the fabric choices so loud and ugly? Parents take tons of pictures of their babies and no one wants such a glaring background, not to mention having to look at the thing on a daily basis. I bet Fisher Price already knows that neutral fabrics sell well, which is why their other neutral baby products are more expensive than the ugly ones. I'd gladly pay an extra $5 for something that doesn't make my eyes hurt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShPP
NJ
Waste of money
June 7, 2017
I bought this for my newborn ? I didn't get to use it much initially because my baby was never comfortable in it . Its like a hammock with no support. Secondly at around 4 months the baby started sitting in it but hated the toy bar because it was so in her face. When she finally turned 6 she started liking to sit in it. Thats when the problem started. The screw on the left lower side that helps attach the leg to the body keeps coming off making the rocker unstable and unsafe to use. So I reassembled the whole rocker but jno use. The screw keeps popping out.I threw away the box and packaging. I have a old FP rocker thats sturdy and has a swivelling toy bar that doesnt come in the way. This rockers toybar is a nuisance. Every time I have to put or remove the baby I have remove it and then put it again. Wish it had a swivelling toy bar. Secondly the toys are a waste in this one. Wish they were soft toys . The frame feels very flimsy. I also wish FP made longer restrain belts. Its getting tight for a chubby baby.Overall I donot recommend THIS PARTICULAR rocker. There are better FP rockers than this one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShPP
NJ
Waste of money
June 7, 2017
I bought this for my newborn ? I didnt get to use it much initially because my baby was never comfortable in it . Its like a hammock with no support. Secondly at around 4 months the baby started sitting in it but hated the toy bar because it was so in her face. When she finally turned 6 she started liking to sit in it. Thats when the problem started. The screw on the left lower side that helps attach the leg to the body keeps coming off making the rocker unstable and unsafe to use. So I reassembled the whole rocker but jno use. The screw keeps popping out.I threw away the box and packaging. I have a old FP rocker thats sturdy and has a swivelling toy bar that doesnt come in the way. This rockers toybar is a nuisance. Every time I have to put or remove the baby I have remove it and then put it again. Wish it had a swivelling toy bar. Secondly the toys are a waste in this one. Wish they were soft toys . The frame feels very flimsy. I also wish FP made longer restrain belts. Its getting tight for a chubby baby.Overall I donot recommend THIS PARTICULAR rocker. There are better FP rockers than this one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stehl M.
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Love this chair!
May 18, 2017
This is my 4th kid and probably one of many pieces of baby equipment I've purchased over the years. Hands down my favorite chair for the price. One, I LOVE that it's lightweight so I can carry with one hand while I am holding the baby. I LOVE that it adjusts the recline and I LOVE that it grows with my kid and I can use it beyond the baby stage. Very worth the price !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cerrian
Utah, United States
The motor is went out
April 23, 2017
I bought two of these one for me and one to keep at the babysitters and within two months both of the motors have stopped working I have changed the batteries but it seems like the motor is not strong enough for the counter with my baby love these so it is a huge let down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaCresha
Little Rock, AR, United States
LOVE IT!!!
April 18, 2017
I purchased this rocker and three others for friends having babies. My husband and I loved it when we purchased it years ago. It's great for play time as an infant and the rocker grows with the child. They can nap in it, play, be fed....a variety of things. And the play bar comes off so a toddler can use it as a rocker while reading or watching tv.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marie 9.
CT
not to happy
April 4, 2017
i got this chair for my baby girl which i like but after i put it together is not steady an the frame is kind of lose i thought i mes up when i put it together but after disarming it and put back again still not happy with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marie 9.
CT
not to happy
April 4, 2017
i got this chair for my baby girl which i like but after i put it together is not steady an the frame is kind of lose i thought i mes up when i put it together but after disarming it and put back again still not happy with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia22
Gray, ME, United States
Defective
April 1, 2017
My baby loves this seat! However we've only had it a month and it no longer vibrates, we've tried putting in fresh batteries and it still won't vibrate. We received the chair as a gift I wish I was able to exchange it for a working one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarin27
Austin, TX, United States
Exceptionally great for newborns up to 5 months
March 27, 2017
This was gifted to us as a Baby shower gift from my aunt and uncle. As newborns, the twins loved these. They'd usually fall asleep in them with our without the vibrations on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate A.
Whitby, ON, Canada
Great product
February 6, 2017
My mother bought me this for my baby, she is 3 months old and it is a perfect size and lots of room to grow with her, it can go back a bit so she can sleep in it and it rocks it is perfect. Also the vibration and the angle of the chair helps get her gas out I strongly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amysmommy0731
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Great Practical Chair/sleeper!!
January 8, 2017
I love this chair! And so does my daughter! I have a 5 month that old little girl who is very active and loves toys. I love this chair because it can be laid down for baptize & then the bottom can be adjusted to make it a rocking chair for playtime. It's 2 chairs in one! Thank you Fisher Price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taybird237
Decatur, AL, United States
Extremely Dissappointed
December 21, 2016
I was very excited about this cause my daughter sleeps in this and the vibrating option is her favorite and what do you know, I've had it a month and it quit working.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina
Houston tx
Easy to put together
November 16, 2016
I bought it because it has a weight limit of 40 lbs! The chair is very easy to put together
By RachaelRachael
Oregon, United States
When my rocker stopped working after the first day
November 16, 2016
Fisher Price customer service is amazing! The vibrating unit on my rocker stopped working after the first day and the store I bought it from wouldn't let me exchange it so I called Fisher Price. They're sending me a replacement unit, no questions asked. They're awesome! Brownie points for Fisher Price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachaelRachael
Oregon, United States
When my rocker stopped working after the first day
November 16, 2016
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachaelRachael
Oregon, United States
When my rocker stopped working after the first day
November 16, 2016
Fisher Price customer service is amazing! The vibrating unit on my rocker stopped working after the first day and the store I bought it from wouldn't let me exchange it so I called Fisher Price. They're sending me a replacement unit, no questions asked. They're awesome! Brownie points for Fisher Price! ’‚¢¯‚¿‚½€š‚¤’‚¢¯‚¿‚½€š‚¤
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachaelRachael
Oregon, United States
When my rocker stopped working after the first day
November 16, 2016
Fisher Price customer service is amazing! The vibrating unit on my rocker stopped working after the first day and the store I bought it from wouldn't let me exchange it so I called Fisher Price. They're sending me a replacement unit, no questions asked. They're awesome! Brownie points for Fisher Price! ¢‚‚¤¢‚‚¤
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachaelRachael
Oregon, United States
When my rocker stopped working after the first day
November 16, 2016
Fisher Price customer service is amazing! The vibrating unit on my rocker stopped working after the first day and the store I bought it from wouldn't let me exchange it so I called Fisher Price. They're sending me a replacement unit, no questions asked. They're awesome! Brownie points for Fisher Price! â¤â¤
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachaelRachael
Oregon, United States
When my rocker stopped working after the first day
November 16, 2016
Fisher Price customer service is amazing! The vibrating unit on my rocker stopped working after the first day and the store I bought it from wouldn't let me exchange it so I called Fisher Price. They're sending me a replacement unit, no questions asked. They're awesome! Brownie points for Fisher Price! ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.