FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
64 Reviews
5
81% (52)
4
14% (9)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
3% (2)
91% Recommend this product (58 of 64 responses)
By Gromma
Annapolis, MD
Easy to use, durable and great investment!
February 21, 2019
I bought this because our granddaughter was coming to visit and we live in a small house and don't have room for a high chair. This straps easily to any chair. We bought it back in 2012 and are now using the same one for our third grand child! It is very easy to clean. And I love that the tray comes off and can go right into the dishwasher. Best investment. Three grand kids and going strong! The third grandbaby lives nearby so we are using it alot these days. Hasn't disappointed us yet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caris87
Central NJ
Great for travel!
June 27, 2018
We've been using this for a few weeks now & it's been great for both home, travel & vacation use! We've been using it mostly at our camper recently & it's perfect for that. It attaches easily to any chair, even our outdoor seating. It takes no more than 2 minutes to setup before mealtime & less than 2 minutes to detach from a chair. It's sturdy, yet lightweight. Small enough that it can go anywhere with us. I love the detachable trays & added bonus cover. It wipes clean so easily & the trays can be tossed in the dishwasher if needed. Overall it's been a great addition to our little guys accessories!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angies9111
Wisconsin
A amazing booster seat
June 27, 2018
This Fisher price Healthy care booster seat was more then I could ask for my son . It is a amazing seat . It was very easy for me to get out of the box when I first got it and was easy to set up . I loved the legs on this little booster chair because it makes it sit up . The tray is awesome on this seat and easy to wipe and clean off . Also it don't stain with stuff like spaghetti . I love that it can fit to my child's size and also grow with him . The belt and belt buckle on here I liked . It more of a snap buckle I . I would recommend this to any mom looking for a great booster seat . I love to take this with us when we travel .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angies9111
Wisconsin
A amazing booster seat
June 27, 2018
This Fisher price Healthy care booster seat was more then I could ask for my son . It is a amazing seat . It was very easy for me to get out of the box when I first got it and was easy to set up . I loved the legs on this little booster chair because it makes it sit up . The tray is awesome on this seat and easy to wipe and clean off . Also it don't stain with stuff like spaghetti . I love that it can fit to my child's size and also grow with him . The belt and belt buckle on here I liked . It more of a snap buckle I . I would recommend this to any mom looking for a great booster seat . I love to take this with us when we travel .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca714
Sylmar, CA
Compact and easy to use
April 30, 2018
I received this Fisher Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster Chair in exchange for my honest review. And I have got to say that I absolutely love this booster seat. The back folds down to make the seat more compact and easier to transport. It also has a removable tray, along with a tray cover to keep it clean and dust free. You can also carry it on your shoulder by the seat straps while transporting it, which is one item less to hold in your hand while carrying your baby and a diaper bag. My baby is 1 year old and loves going into this seat when we go to grandma's house. He gets to sit in this booster seat on a regular chair at the table level with everyone else. It straps nice and snug to the back of a dining room chair as well as the bottom of the chair to keep it from tumbling off. The seat also has a belt to secure your child in the booster seat. Overall, this is a wonderful chair that we will continue to use until our son outgrows it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Violet
Avery, Tx
Great Chair
March 19, 2018
Love this little booster seat. I love how the height is easy to adjust with one click instead of having to adjust each leg like other booster chairs. The tray cover is nice to have when not in use and when traveling. Traveling with this seat is also more convenient than other boosters, it is easy to fold up and does not take much space. The only things I do not like about the chair is how the tray clicks on and the extra carrying strap. It is sometime difficult with the baby to get both sides on to snap to the chair without having to worry about pinched fingers.. but that is mainly because of my wiggly baby. Overall we love this booster chair and how easy it is to take to grandmas and camping in our rv. I received this product free in exchange for my honest review, all opinions expressed are my own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Violet
Avery, Tx
Great Chair
March 19, 2018
Love this little booster seat. I love how the height is easy to adjust with one click instead of having to adjust each leg like other booster chairs. The tray cover is nice to have when not in use and when traveling. Traveling with this seat is also more convenient than other boosters, it is easy to fold up and does not take much space. The only things I do not like about the chair is how the tray clicks on and the extra carrying strap. It is sometime difficult with the baby to get both sides on to snap to the chair without having to worry about pinched fingers.. but that is mainly because of my wiggly baby. Overall we love this booster chair and how easy it is to take to grandmas and camping in our rv. I received this product free in exchange for my honest review, all opinions expressed are my own
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jwoo
Grand Rapids, MI
Perfect for traveling
March 12, 2018
I received this product to try with my daughter. I really like how compact it is. It has been easy to take with to the grandparents house. I like that it has a cover to keep the tray clean. The tray was a little tricky to get on and off compared to slide on trays. The chair itself is small. It works perfect now with my petite 11 month old but may not work long term for a bigger toddler as a booster. It is easy to wipe down and folds up easily as well. I really like it and will continue using it when we are on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GMcG1
New Jersey, United States
Easy install and very sturdy
March 11, 2018
This was easy to install on multiple styles of chairs, which made taking it on the go easier. It is simple to adjust and my child was safe and secure in it. I would highly recommend. Also takes up a lot less room then a high chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jem1543
Pacifica, Ca
Awesome Booster
March 5, 2018
I love how compact this booster is. It folds down and makes it so convenient to carry it around to friends houses! It's sturdy and great quality! I also love that it has a cover for the tray. No mess transportation for leftover foods or just a messy tray. I can clean and put away useable foods when we get home instead of inconveniencing the hosts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TracieH
Apollo, PA, United States
Great for traveling with!
March 5, 2018
This seat is a bit smaller than the previous one we had that attached to a chair. It's much easy to take places with us though which is nice. The tray being able to go in the dishwasher is an awesome thing!! It's a sturdy chair with great features that I would recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D3kllp
Alabama, USA
Love it!!!
March 5, 2018
I received this order very quickly which was quite impressive. My BF 11 month old daughter has been struggling with taking solid food. So when I received this I thought we can start a new routine, maybe introduce her to some more solid foods. We have put her in the chair next to her siblings and she loves her chair. She eats when we eat and she had started to eat solids!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carly
Nashville, TN
So easy to clean and use
March 5, 2018
I judge everything basically by how easy I can clean it. I don't want products in my home that can't go in the washer or dishwasher. Or that can't easily come apart so I can clean them. This product hits all those marks! Plus it's portable so I can take it with me. I appreciate the thought that went into the design. The colors are perfect. The overall ease of use makes this the perfect chair that we can use at home and on the go! Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarleesMommy
Bear, DE
Very Potable
March 5, 2018
Very easy to take with you to dinner, your parents house, your friends house. Easy to set up, small table to clean up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chevyimpala86
MN
Very durable
March 2, 2018
This chair is very durable! I love the quality and color of it. It was very easy to install, and easy to clean with it being dishwasher safe. This seat can be raised higher or lower depending on how tall or short your table is. It also grows with your child and turns into just a seat when they no longer need it to be a highchair with a tray. It is very portable and even comes with a cover to put over the tray so the tray does not get dirty, how cool is that!?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamaandmini
Chicago, IL, United States
Cute Little Booster
March 2, 2018
This is a great booster seat. It's made out of plastic so that means it's easy to keep clean and durable. So far we've only used this in one of our dining room chairs so that my seven month old can eat with us, but I'm sure it could also be used as a standalone on the floor. I love that it has a tray that you can easily throw in the dishwasher or rinse off. I also like that it has three extended size settings. It can be used for babies who still need a tiny bit of support to sit up for an extended period of time or older ones. I would recommend this seat. It's also fairly lightweight and small so you could easily take it with you on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaGross
Virginia, United States
Great portable seat
March 1, 2018
This is a very handy booster seat. I have 3 kids and a baby sit too and they all can use this seat with all the different levels. Very easy to clean and I just pop it in the dishwasher. I love that it has a strap so you can carry it to family functions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaella
Ohio
Solid Product
March 1, 2018
This is a pretty great seat. It is solid enough for everyday use, but it is also light and compact enough to travel. I actually own two and just keep one in my car so I'll always have it if I need it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumto2
Washington, United States
Love it!
March 1, 2018
We really love this booster seat! It was simple to install. The tray (unlike others we've tried) is deep enough to hold the food on the tray better. The other booster seats we've tried have had low sides on the tray that made it too easy for a baby to push the food off. I also like that the trays are dishwasher safe. Another thing I like about this seat compared to others is the height of the tray. Our last seat the tray was too low and it always resulted in a bigger mess. The adjustable seat height will be great for as baby grows. The only thing I would change (if any) is having the seat come up one level higher. This is the 3rd seat we've owned and the first one I've actually liked! Definitely a keeper!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLandry
Slidell, LA
Perfect chair!
February 28, 2018
I received this chair about a week ago, and we've already used it multiple times. It works perfectly in our house, as well as at a restaurant. It straps onto the back and bottom of the chair very snuggly. It makes me feel like my child is very safe and stable. It's lightweight, so it's easy to transport. The tray is very easy to take off and clean as well. I also like the neutral tones of the seat. When baby is done eating the tray is also big enough for him to have a few toys on there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumof4
Hebron, IL, United States
Great booster seat
February 27, 2018
I love the healthy care booster seat!. It's lightweight, adjustable and portable. It makes feeding time or anytime my family spends together at table enjoyable because our little guy can sit at the time with all of us! Love that it comes removable tray which is dishwasher safe but that it also has a lid to keep tray clean and sanitized!!!( great bonus because my older kids do their homework at the table and it doesn't spead the school germs onto the tray)! The color is very neutral and would go well in any house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlt1127
Vermont
Easy clean, easy transport!
February 27, 2018
This booster seat has been a dream to use! It was assembled right out of the box and only required set-up on to the chair that we were using. The straps were easy to adjust and tighten around various sized chairs. Even better - the straps make an easy carrying strap if you use it to travel with! I love that the tray has a cover on it so I can keep it clean when not in use. The seat has no little creases or fabric portions to get gross with baby food or treats - super easy cleanup all the time. This has been an amazing seating solution for meals with our little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TonyB
Sacramento, CA, United States
Comfortable and great tray features!
February 26, 2018
This chair is great! My 1 year old daughter loves it. She's comfortable, safe, and the dishwasher-safe trays are fantastic. I really appreciate how there are two levels of eating trays (the top one has a cup holder) and there is also a cover that snaps on. Attaching the booster seat to a regular chair was easy and took a matter of seconds. Overall, I would highly recommend this for transitioning a child from a high chair to a booster seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duranygirl
Waynesboro, VA, United States
The Best Booster Seat We've Found!
February 26, 2018
The Fisher Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster Seat has been perfect for our family! We've tried many high chairs and this is, by far, my favorite. My 6 month old daughter loves that she can sit at the table with the family for meals. The seat attaches right to the chair (it'll attach to almost any chair with a back!) with a safety belt. I just strap her into the three-point harness and I know she's safe and sound. In the past, we've had problems with the tray popping off of other high chairs but this one latches differently. It snaps over a little hook which prevents it from popping off. We've found it very easy to use the tray. It's not hard to put on or take off and it stays in place. There are three places the tray can be attached depending on the size of the child so that he or she is comfortable. It also will come off completely.In addition to the base tray, it has a dish-washer safe tray to keep messes at bay, and it has a plastic cover that pops onto the dish-washer safe tray so that when we go out, I know the tray will stay clean. There's also a place to put the sippy cup on the tray. This booster seat is easily portable, which is one of the biggest reasons that it's my favorite!! It folds up for travel or storage. The seat folds down and tray can be turned around. The strap that goes under the adult chair seat straps above the tray to make sure everything stays in place and the strap that goes around the back of the adult chair turns into a carrying handle (wonderful to put over your shoulder when you're going to restaurants!). It's not heavy and it's super easy to clean, even when you're out and about! There are no crevices for food to get stuck into. I love that I can feed my daughter anywhere now without worrying about germs. We enjoy taking it to restaurants and attachin it to an adult chair. No more worrying whether a resturant has a high chair available or, if they do, how many germs it contains. It's been a blessing to take it along with us to the homes of our friends and relatives as well. When I drop her off with my mom, I take the chair along so my mom can feed her easier while I'm at work. This chair takes up very little space and no floor space. It grows with your child from the time he or she can sit up unassisted until the child reaches 50 lbs. The back comes off for older children. There are legs on both sides that adjust to three different heights. I love that she will be able to use it for a long time. We spent so much money on other high chairs...this one is the least expensive we own and the quality is just as good as the others- and it'll last longer. I was a little afraid that it didn't have a five-point harness in the beginning but it really hasn't been a problem. I feel she's safe and secure in this seat, and she certainly seems to enjoy it! Now I only wish we'd tried it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cherryskrazyaddiction
Georgia, United States
Great booster seat
February 26, 2018
This is such a great booster seat. It's so freakin cute in every way. It's unisex so it's for a girl or a boy. That's why I chose this one instead of the other one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nanderson
Omaha, NE
Great Seat!
February 26, 2018
This is a great seat! The fact that it takes up minimal space is one major plus. I love that it can be raised or lowered depending on the height of your table. We have both a high top table and a low table so I love that it can easily fit both and make my child comfortable at both is awesome. It is super easy to move from room to room or take with us on trips. It straps onto chairs easily and my favorite feature is the dishwasher-safe tray! It makes clean up a breeze! I have used a high chair in the past but after having this chair, I see no need to use the high chair again. I had both my 3 yr old and 10-month old use and works great for both of them. I would highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Duranygirl
Waynesboro, VA, United States
The Best Booster Seat We've Found!
February 26, 2018
The Fisher Price Healthy Care Deluxe Booster Seat has been perfect for our family! We've tried many high chairs and this is, by far, my favorite. My 6 month old daughter loves that she can sit at the table with the family for meals. The seat attaches right to the chair (it'll attach to almost any chair with a back!) with a safety belt. I just strap her into the three-point harness and I know she's safe and sound. In the past, we've had problems with the tray popping off of other high chairs but this one latches differently. It snaps over a little hook which prevents it from popping off. We've found it very easy to use the tray. It's not hard to put on or take off and it stays in place. There are three places the tray can be attached depending on the size of the child so that he or she is comfortable. It also will come off completely. In addition to the base tray, it has a dish-washer safe tray to keep messes at bay, and it has a plastic cover that pops onto the dish-washer safe tray so that when we go out, I know the tray will stay clean. There's also a place to put the sippy cup on the tray. This booster seat is easily portable, which is one of the biggest reasons that it's my favorite!! It folds up for travel or storage. The seat folds down and tray can be turned around. The strap that goes under the adult chair seat straps above the tray to make sure everything stays in place and the strap that goes around the back of the adult chair turns into a carrying handle (wonderful to put over your shoulder when you're going to restaurants!). It's not heavy and it's super easy to clean, even when you're out and about! There are no crevices for food to get stuck into. I love that I can feed my daughter anywhere now without worrying about germs. We enjoy taking it to restaurants and attachin it to an adult chair. No more worrying whether a resturant has a high chair available or, if they do, how many germs it contains. It's been a blessing to take it along with us to the homes of our friends and relatives as well. When I drop her off with my mom, I take the chair along so my mom can feed her easier while I'm at work. This chair takes up very little space and no floor space. It grows with your child from the time he or she can sit up unassisted until the child reaches 50 lbs. The back comes off for older children. There are legs on both sides that adjust to three different heights. I love that she will be able to use it for a long time. We spent so much money on other high chairs...this one is the least expensive we own and the quality is just as good as the others- and it'll last longer. I was a little afraid that it didn't have a five-point harness in the beginning but it really hasn't been a problem. I feel she's safe and secure in this seat, and she certainly seems to enjoy it! Now I only wish we'd tried it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kball1988
Windsor,PA
Who needs a highchair?
February 25, 2018
I absolutely loved it from the moment I took it out of the box! Its lightweight but not cheaply made or flimsy. I was impressed by the height adjusting feature and pleased to see the extra long straps to attach to a chair.This is a great product for anyone with limited space looking for a solid, highchair substitute. I even use this at restaurants from time to time as the chairs are at a better height then the restaurant highchairs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmeshine
Houston, TX, United States
Great seat
February 22, 2018
This seat is perfect for your little one. It sits them just high enough to be a part of the family dinner at the table. Assembly was super easy to put together too. The colors are bland but fit in great in any household. Made well for easy cleanups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamalisa
azusa, ca
best booster seat
February 21, 2018
I got this booster seat for my son. I absolutely loved it from the moment I took it out of the box! Its lightweight but not cheaply made or flimsy. I was impressed by the height adjusting feature and pleased to see the extra long straps to attach to a chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommaof6
Barberton Ohio
Great chair
February 21, 2018
I absolutely love this chair not for just at home but to take to relatives houses and restaurants and super easy to clean. I absolutely love it. Super light weight and love that I can secure it to a big chair and not have to worry. The tray teaches my child to feed themselves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LKatz
Austin, TX
Compact and Versatile
February 20, 2018
I received this high chair/booster seat to try out, and I was planning on using it for my 9-month-old, but my 2 year old has claimed it for his chair and so we decided to go ahead and use it to "upgrade" him to a spot at the table using this chair as a booster seat. I love that it can be used for either kid and is small enough to easily take to grandma's house. It's very easy to install on any regular chair, so it doesn't take up a lot of space like a freestanding high chair does. Both the seat height and the tray position is adjustable to make it fit your table and your kid. All the surfaces are wipe-clean plastic, and the tray is dishwasher safe and small enough to actually fit in the dishwasher, which is nice. The only difficulties I ran into were with the straps - I had a hard time tightening the strap that attaches the booster to the seat of the chair, but thankfully my husband was able to switch the direction of the strap in the clip piece so that it stayed secure on the chair. The other minor issue was the seatbelt straps came out very easily - which is great if you want to remove them for an older child who doesn't need them in booster mode, but not so great if you want to use them to secure your infant. Overall I really like this little seat, it would be perfect for a family with limited space and multiple kids - seems like it would last long enough to grow with each kid as it gets passed down the line!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christmas S.
Canton Ohio
FisherPrice Health Care Deluxe Booster Seat W9431
October 4, 2016
This is a great seat. Purchased it for a grand child and the mom really likes the feeding tray with lid. I liked that a child up to 50 LBS can use this seat. Child should be able to use this chair until they can sit at table without a booster assistance
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rabbites13
Wisconsin, United States
Fantastic seat for baby
July 13, 2016
We received this seat second-hand and it has been fantastic! It adjusts well to fit my very skinny baby and has the tray at a height where he can easily feed himself. Speaking of feeding himself, thank goodness this is easy to clean! The tray parts are dishwasher safe and the body of the seat is smooth so I don't have to go searching for crumbs. We discovered how easily portable it is on accident when we grabbed it to go out to dinner and found that the back folds down. I would highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morabito
Biddeford, ME
Great seat for small spaces
March 12, 2016
Living in an apartment with a child and not much space this seat works perfect. We have used this seat for about a year now and it works perfect at home and when we visit family. the tray is easy to clean, and the fact it has adjustable legs means our child is always the right height to the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arcain
Edwardsville, il
Great space saving seat
December 10, 2015
I bought this for my daughter, we don't have a lot of space for a big high chair and this was perfect. I love that i can throw the tray into the dishwasher!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arcain
Edwardsville, il
Great space saving seat
December 10, 2015
I bought this for my daughter, we dont have a lot of space for a big high chair and this was perfect. I love that i can throw the tray into the dishwasher!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaSlowsky
Michigan
Easy to Clean - Two Trays AND Cover
November 18, 2015
I love that its easy to clean and has two trays. The cover would be useful if I was traveling with it. The back of the seat folds down and it is compact. Tray snaps easily on and off. My 3 year old can put it on himself.
ProsEasily Cleans Two Trays Folds Down
ConsHard Plastic
Best UsesHome Travel Toddler
By Candi
Dyer, IN
Perfect Booster
June 26, 2015
I love this booster seat. It's perfect for at home or on the go. Colors are cute for either a boy or a girl.
ProsEasy to take on and off the chair to bring on the go.
ConsStraps get dirty easy. Especially if you have a messy eater (most toddlers are).
By Melissa
Los Angeles, CA
does the job well!
June 12, 2015
This is a great booster seat all around. It fit my baby starting around 8mo when she no longer needed the support of shoulder straps, but my 3.5yo can still use it if he needs a little boost. This model is much nicer than the non-deluxe since it has the height adjustment. I like it even more now that I figured out how to take all the straps out to throw in the washing machine! It's good as new.
Prosadjustable height, tray insert
Constoo bulky for travel, crumbs fall through the harness slots
By Mcaufield
Toronto, Canada
Love it!
May 12, 2015
We bring this everywhere we go with our twins! Way better than the sketchy high chairs at most resturants, and has a tray most resturant ones don't! Maybe not ideal for little babies with less control over there body as it is hard plastic ... And it doesn't recline ... But it is an awesome travel seat! We even rented the same seat when on vacation in Mexico! We use the FP space saver booster at home and these on the go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DesiredOne
Upland, IN
Great Seat very useful
September 8, 2014
I bought this because I needed two Booster seats for both of my grandchildren. It's very well well made, easy to clean and fits perfectly with my chairs. It was perfect for what I need and wish I would have got another one instead of the booster seat I previously purchased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mysterywoman
Arcadia, Florida
love the booster chair
July 20, 2014
Love this booster chair. Fantastic design, and durabiliy. I love the way the trays are, and the adjustable heights. Keep creat the different products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dawn
Etown, IA
perfect for daycare
December 24, 2013
I have a small space for my in home childcare. Using this detachable booster/high chair means no bulky high chair to store when no in use. Just remove from the chair and store on a shelf until I need it again! LOVE THIS!
ProsEasy to clean, folds up nicely for storage, adjustable
Best UsesGrandparents house, Child Care
By Jwex5
Arcade, NY
Love this product!
September 11, 2013
Our family has used this product for all of our 3 children over the past 8 years. Very handy to take camping, use outside or take to grandmas house for the day! Great buy, so worth it's inexpensive cost!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meesy527
Ohio
Best Shower Gift I Didn't Know I Needed
May 14, 2012
I got this booster seat at my shower. It wasn't something I thought I needed, so I hadn't registered for it. We also received a regular high chair, so the box was put in the closet and forgotten at first. When our little one was 10 months old, we were moving and needed an extra high chair for when we were at our old place on the weekends. This booster with the tray attachment on a kitchen chair worked as well as our high chair. When we sold our house, we put the booster in our trunk, where it's been most of the time since (our little one is now going to be 3 years old). It folds up nicely for easy storage and carrying. It's perfect for restaurants---no worries about germs and once our little one was big enough just to use it as a booster, it has straps to keep her from getting up. It's also been perfect to take on vacations and to have for family dinners. I now recommend it as a must-have for registries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cathysmom
Maylene, AL
Let's eat
March 23, 2012
We loved this. We have a small house so this was perfect for us to use at feeding time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cathysmom
Maylene, AL
Lets eat
March 23, 2012
We loved this. We have a small house so this was perfect for us to use at feeding time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tartiana
Undisclosed
Great
February 5, 2012
This was a shower gift when I was pregnant with our first child. This is the ONLY shower gift that has proven to be useful over the course of three years. So useful, that I went out and bought another one when we had our second child! Easy to clean, easy to use, handy to pack, I LOVE this thing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpwh
Undisclosed
not as pictured
June 30, 2011
chair is not as pictured, there is no hand hole in the back....even shows wrong design on the package.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By May182580
Milwaukee, WI
A must for twins!
June 18, 2011
We have regular high chairs at home but when I went to visit friends and family we would have to eat in shifts. These chairs are one of the best items we have bought for our boys. I even use them at restaurants from time to time as the chairs are at a better height then the restaurant highchairs and the tray keeps food off the floor and where my boys can reach it. They even worked on the ground in our back yard so the boys would sit and eat. I have read other reviews and the trays are tricky at first but once you get the hang of it they are no problem. My boys also figured out how to remove the top tray as they did on their regular highchairs but really the trays are so easy to clean anyways it is also not a problem. I love, love, love these chairs. These chairs are worth every penny and are a must for families with twins. I really can not live without them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By birdiesmom
central new jersey
can't do without it
November 24, 2010
I love, love, LOVE this seat! Our first one was a gift, but after using it, we purchased an additional one for eating out that we keep in the trunk of the car. When we forget to bring it to the restaurant, I am lost. It is a breeze to keep clean, fits in any chair we have encountered and best of all, gives me freedom to eat. There are several adjustments that can be made to accomodate a growing baby, so the love affair can continue for a while. The tray is easy to snap in and out (for a parent... watch those little fingers!) and it is simply designed which really helps in keeping the tray and the chair itself clean. you can throw the tray in the dishwasher, there are no cracks or crevices where food can build up. My baby has no aversion to the seat, so I assume she finds it comfortable. This is a super product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shrob
Baltimore, MD
Great Product
November 1, 2010
Purchased the chair for Gramma's house and we love it. My son sits so nice in it while eating and hanging out. Better than our highchair at home. The design of the top tray could be better if made to come off on the opposite side or on the chair sides since my son has no problem at all lifting it right up and throwing it on the floor. Makes for a big mess! We cannot use that tray at all now and only use the bottom tray which is a little more bulky to try and put in the dishwasher or wash by hand. But still love the chair and would recommend to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tdizzle
Philadelphia PA
Great Seat
August 18, 2010
This seat is great for my 18 month old. It travels to her grandparents house and down the shore with us. It keeps her in one place while eating and is very easy to clean. so convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlieman
Canada
It's alright.
June 19, 2010
This is a perfectly fine booster seat. I just don't like how the tray snaps onto the seat. Sometimes it's awkward and hard to snap it on properly without fiddling with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cakebeth
WA
Love It!
June 7, 2010
This booster seat is the only high chair we have. It's perfect for our needs- small, stores easily, and cleans easily. I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HappyMom8
Daly City
Space saver, portable, easy to use
May 20, 2010
We love this booster chair. We use it at home instead of a high chair because of limited space. The chair detaches easily and portable for use at restaurants. Our solution to the toy option is to buy a few of those toys with suctions and attach them to the tray. Our son plays happily with those toys while seated in the booster chair. .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie80
Surprise, AZ
LOVE this booster!
March 26, 2010
LOVE this booster! We have two. One for the car to use at relative and friend's houses and one for our own kitchen. It's so lightweight and easy to attach to a chair. We really don't use the tray too much, because older children can boost right up to the table. Love, love, love this booster and highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dainzee
Undisclosed
Great Buy!!
March 10, 2010
I love this booster seat! I bought it for my six month old, because we don't have a lot of space in our apartment. She sits up well in it, and really seems to enjoy it. The tray snaps on and off easily, but not too easy for baby to get off. I love that it is dishwasher safe, and the bright colors are great! It is simple to attach to our kitchen chairs, and is secure. My only negative is that there is no toy, so maybe go with the ones like it that do.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By simonsmom
Toronto, ON
Disappointed in general
February 4, 2010
I was unhappy with this product in general. I found the tray to be difficult to put on when my son was squirming - a tray on a pivot would have been easier. Also the removable meal tray was too easy to remove and more than once my son threw it (and his meal) onto the floor. I have seen other models in store and am considering donating this one and getting one from another manufacturer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tracimomoftwins
Fremont, OH
Best Booster
January 20, 2010
I bought one of these for my oldest because we didn't have room for a highchair in our old house, and still use it even though now have fullsize higchairs. I have since bought another for my twins to use at grandma's house. Easy to clean and store. Staps securely to any chair or just sit on floor. Kids do learn to remove liner from tray, and toss on the floor, but what are toddlers for if not messes. We just stopped using liners and put whole tray right in dishwasher. We own a total of 4 of these both Grandmas have a set for my twins at their house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 07NewMommy
Ellsworth WI
LOVE LOVE LOVE this seat
July 14, 2009
We purchased this booster seat for when we are on the go and we love it because it folds down so compactly. There is even room to put a bib in between the seat when it is folded so it is all ready to go. We take this anytime we go to a friends/relatives home, picnics, camping, etc. We are still using it for our 2 year old child and will be keeping it through more children. The best features are that it folds down compactly and the tray comes off so you can wash it so easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gophball
Chicago
We Love This
June 11, 2009
I got this for my 9 month old last Christmas and am not sure how I survived without it. It works great for everyday use if you're not a fan of a full size high chair, but we love it for its portability. We use ours at play group, at friend's homes, occasionally at restaurants, at the park...anywhere you need your child to sit still and eat. We use it on chairs or just sitting on the floor. My son loves it and often tries crawling in to sit down even when I'm not feeding him. I love the colors and I love how easy it is to use and clean. I also love the height adjustment, especially since my son is very small and often needs an extra boost. The design of it is so compact and portable and so very quick and easy to set up. I recommend this to all of my friends expecting babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By poochie6000
Chicago, IL
I already own two!
June 7, 2009
I bought this chair to take by my parents' house out of state and leave with them for each time we visit. It is really convenient as it folds up SO compact. It can easily be stored in a cabinet or closet. The chair can be wiped down and the tray put right down into the sink to wash. I have bought another one to keep home or travel to restaurants with, especially because I'm not fond of putting my child into a potentially unsanitary "public" highchair. It is relatively light, and even has a shoulder strap so that you can carry it AND baby easily. The one downfall of it is the way the tray clicks on and off. It is very difficult to do, especially with greasy hands or a fitful child. I wouldn't recommend it for daily use in lieu of a highchair, but for travel it is nice. Also, now that my daughter is bigger, we use it as just a booster chair without the tray and it's great for that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.