FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
132 Reviews
5
67% (88)
4
29% (38)
3
3% (4)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (128 of 132 responses)
By Momio
PA
Nice place for baby to sit
January 25, 2019
This is small and moved easy. My baby hasn't used vibration features but the self bouncing is soothing as well. It's nice if you have a quick chore. Entertains.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bbbrown
Trinity, fl
Disappointed
June 18, 2018
I received this as a gift for my baby shower. It lasted about one month and I had to go get a replacement. The vibration is nonexistent which is the whole reason for putting them in there. I did like how deep the seat was and the bright cheering colors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymommy2
Pendleton, IN
As pictured
June 8, 2018
I ordered this for my son who will be born in July. It was easy to put together. I love how it looks. I can't wait for my son to use this bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mildred
Enfield CT
Good product
October 14, 2017
My baby loves it. Very comfortable to see him sitting n playing
By vishnu
india
Good product but poor design of joints
June 19, 2017
Once fixed, the product can only be partially dismantled. The plastic parts are permanently fixed to each other, which is difficult to take apart. It adds difficulty to move the product. It could have been designed better, to make it portable. The steel rod could have made little more longer to increase the bouncing effect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tracy712
Pennsylvania, United States
Love it!
January 21, 2017
I love it. Light weight, cute toys. Neutral colors, great for boy or girl. Easy to remove toy bar.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiriamM
Diana, Texas
Modern and functional
August 29, 2016
I received this bouncer when my daughter was 3 months old and we use it daily. It is easy to take room to room or even on the front porch while I'm holding my daughter. The shape is modern and works well in our home. I also love that the toy bar has extra room to add on different toys to keep her interest. She easily bounces and soothes herself in it. The vibrate option is great when she is fussy. My two year old is always trying to claim it as his chair! Overall, the quality and functionality are just what I look for in baby gear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By googie
Many, LA
cute and soothing
August 3, 2016
This bouncer is soothing, entertaining, and adorable. My baby laughs and coos at the toys as they gently move. It was very easy to assemble and it may be light weight but it is very sturdy. The colors are very bright and matches our nursery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiriamM
Diana, Texas
Take it anywhere!
July 23, 2016
This bouncer is used multiple times a day at our house. With 2 under 2 I needed something easy to move from room to room to keep the baby happy while tending to my toddler and other needs. This bouncer serves as a soother, play toy (with a very easy to remove toy bar that has plenty of room to add toys onto), and a napper. It is so lightweight that I can take it in and out of the house while carrying the baby and directing the toddler. I believe it is great quality as well because my toddler has bounced himself in it multiple times. It was very simple to put together and overall is a great multi use tool for baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HoneyB22
Cedar Hill, Texas
I recently received this ...
July 22, 2016
I recently received this energetic bouncer and was immediately impressed by its sturdy design, vibrant/colorful pattern and calming vibration. The bouncer was easy to assemble and is light weight which is convenient if you need to move it from room to room. Although the fabric pad is machine washable, I spot clean the fabric for convenience. There is a vibration option, which appears to be very relaxing for my son. I compare the vibration option to massage chairs for adults. The angle of recline is perfect for my son to drink his bottle and sooth himself to sleep.It would be nice if it had the option to play music. The toy bar overhead is adorable..I highly recommend this bouncer for newborns through 6 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana T.
Redding, CA, United States
Best bouncer
July 20, 2016
This bouncer is easy to assemble. The colors are bright and fun. My baby loves this bouncer. The position of the seat seems to make her so comfortable and she loves the toys hanging above.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abs2015
Royal Oak, MI
Vibrant, Sturdy and Calming - Excellent!!
July 15, 2016
I recently received this energetic bouncer and was immediately impressed by its sturdy design, vibrant/colorful pattern and calming vibration. The bouncer was easy to assemble and is light weight which is convenient if you need to move it from room to room. Although the fabric pad is machine washable, I spot clean the fabric for convemience. The cover is not easy to take on and off so I leave it on on until absolutely necessary to machine wash. There is a vibration option, which appears to be very relaxing for my daughter. I compare the vibration option to massage chairs for adults. The angle of recline is perfect for my daughter to drink her bottle and sooth herself to sleep. The spring in this bouncer seems tighter than other bouncers, which does not allow it to be very bouncy. It would be nice if it had the option to play music. The toy bar overhead is adorable, however, my daughter cannot reach the animals. Perhaps Fisher Price could make the toy bars adjustable or create an adjustable strap for the hanging animals. I highly recommend this bouncer for newborns through 6 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeannaG
Yuma, Arizona, United States
Awesome bouncer for smaller babies!!
July 14, 2016
Love the bouncer!! Put my baby in it to play and the dangling toys are a hit! Added a few connecting chains to the toys to make them more accessible to teeth on and the vibrations soothe him well. As for sleeping my little one is pretty big so sleeping isn't as comfortable but play time is a breeze. The maximum weight is 25 pounds and my LO is 22 pounds already. Bouncer is pretty study for bouncing my LO loves to watch the toys move like crazy. Good product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oliva15
laredo tx
Great bright colors!
July 13, 2016
I received it this month for my 4 month old baby! My baby loved the soothing vibrations and the vibrant colors. Although my baby is a tad bit heavy it still bounced enough baby is about 16 lbs. The bouncer has a modern look and shape. Its great, safe,and very entertaining .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama 2.
San Antonio, TX, United States
Great product
July 13, 2016
The bouncer is super cute and my baby loved sitting in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlyJo
Nashville, TN, United States
Easy to Move!
July 13, 2016
This bouncer is easy to transport from room to room. The vibration mode is quiet and subtle and is great for soothing baby! My little one is in the 95th percentile for his length, and it could be made to last a little longer--he was 5 months old at the time of receiving it. Also, he is very strong and because this seat allows the baby to seat up a little higher, I feel that it could use some shoulder straps as an option. A more gender neutral pattern as an offer would also have been nice. Every baby definitely needs some type of bouncer seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Navysister
Winston Salem, NC
Great bouncer!
July 13, 2016
I got this a few days ago and I really love it, I opened it immediately, it was so easy to set up, it's so lightweight yet so sturdy and very fashionable, I like that it's very wide so it will accomodate a fast growing baby or a big baby like mine lol I'm just wish I had gotten it sooner! Oh and let's not forget the awesome vibrating feature, my baby sleeps for hours!!! No kidding!!!! I gave the other bouncer away as soon as we received and tested this one! She loves it!! And so do I!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arty
New Jersey, United States
Love it!
July 13, 2016
This bouncer is light and compact making it easy to move around between rooms. My son loves it and talks to the butterfly and snail. The design is nice, bright and cheerful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By oliva15
laredo tx
Great bright colors!
July 13, 2016
I received it this month for my 4 month old baby! My baby loved the soothing vibrations and the vibrant colors. Although my baby is a tad bit heavy it still bounced enough baby is about 16 lbs. The bouncer has a modern look and shape. Its great, safe,and very entertaining .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary101216
Dayton, OH, United States
I got this product on ...
July 12, 2016
I got this product on honest review exchange and very happy with this product.first I say it's very colorful so my daughter just loves that ,very comfortable and I can tell that by the way how she seats on it and plays in it with out crying,only one thing I wish that this bouncer include a few little extra toys so kids can reach and play I have to add few more just to keep her distracting,other than that nothing bed to say,thank you fisher price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tn20
Pacific Northwest
Bright, cheerful, and fun!
July 11, 2016
The Comfort Curve Bouncer is a great addition to our household! It was very easy to put together and I was surprised with how sturdy and well made it is. The cover is beautiful and very soft, and I love having the non-slip grips on the bottom. The bouncer has the perfect amount of bounce to be entertaining, but not too wild for little ones. :) I do have mixed feelings about the toy bar. On the one hand, having the bar lower on the seat makes it very easy to lift babies in and out. We have previously had bouncer seats that we disliked because it took major maneuvering to avoid bumping babies into the bar. On the other hand, it puts the toys a bit too far out of reach for my baby to get to. That does encourage more bouncing while trying to get the toys, but it has also caused a little frustration, too. The toys on the bar are adorable and engaging, and the vibration of the seat is gentle, but enough to be comforting. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lillyme
Tulsa, OK, United States
Very beautiful bouncer
July 7, 2016
This bouncer is very beautiful! I feel it has been made very well the plastic on the bottom seems a little brittle but it's holding up very well the patterns are bright and vibrant the seat itself is very soft the clips are very secure and I love the vibration the toy bar is exceptionally cute. It is very easy to put together. I definitely recommend for a new baby in the house.. I did receive this through Mattel rate and review for my honest opinion and honest review
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mshell0123
Undisclosed
Really cute!
July 7, 2016
This is a very modern looking and cute bouncy chair. The pattern is fun and the snail and butterfly are cute toys for my baby to play with. There is a buckle to make sure that the baby doesn't fall out. There is a vibration option to soothe the baby. Great chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A_Evelyn30
New Lebanon, NY, United States
Great Bouncer!
July 7, 2016
We received this a few days ago. Assembly was very easy. I love how lightweight it is and it can be moved to any room extremely easy. The fabric is very high quality and soft for my daughter to sit. She loves to play with the toys on the bar. The vibration feature puts her to sleep and she seems to actually enjoy it. This makes for one happy mama!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ceebrock
fort Irwin, California
Great bouncer!!
July 6, 2016
I love this bouncer! It takes one D battery and it lasts much longer than anticipated. My son LOVES the vibrations that this seat has. There are 2 toys and my son's favorite is the caterpillar. It soothes him when he's fussy and it's a great addition to our routine
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grandma1830
Princeton, IN
Makes Grandma Duty - A Piece of Cake
July 6, 2016
Just received the Comfort Curve Bouncer in the mail as part of the Play, Rate & Review Program. I couldn't be more pleased. Instructions made set up easy - my daughter and I were able to complete the task in approximately 15 minutes - pretty good time for two people who never put anything together before. Color matching the pieces together made for easy completion. The most difficult part of assembly required snapping the base in place (step 2) - it required a bit of muscle. I'mmediately after assembly, my grand baby tried out the new bouncer (with vibration). No doubt in my mind that he loves it. The toys (butterfly and snail) are positioned just a little out of reach - but the toys are definitely entertaining and keeps the little one's attention. I find the Comfort Curve Bouncer light-weight - thus it is easy to carry room to room. The base is also wide and study and his seat is easy to adjust and very secure - this eases my mind while I am on grandma duty. All in all, I couldn't be more pleased. My little grandbaby must find it pleasing and comfortable also - for he has already fallen asleep in it several times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyvn
Cleveland, OH, United States
We love this chair!
July 6, 2016
Pros: *easy assembly*only a waist harness*toy/ cross bar can be removed easily*comfortable/ good angle*nice streamline design/ vibrant colors* not big and bulky*Vibrates! Cons:*only a waist harness*toys are distant and permanent to the toy/crossbar*does not get any smaller for storage The bouncer arrived on my doorstep in pristine condition. Fisher price took great care in packaging this item so it would arrive safe and sound, which I love! Upon opening the box I saw that this product would be easy to put together since it has very few individual pieces and five screws. Most of it "snaps" together. I loved that it was so easy to assemble, I decided to get my three year old involved in the process. Once assembled I loosened the safety harness, which does not have shoulder straps and put my littlest in it. I really like how the toy bar sits. It makes it easy to get baby in and out of the seat without struggling to maneuver around the toys. I am so impressed that you can remove the toy bar any time you want! That being said, the toys do hang a little far out of reach. Depending on your child, that might be welcomed or a little frustrating. So far my daughter likes trying to get the pretty little butterfly and snail that are in the distance. The two hanging toys can not be removed from the crossbar and the bar itself has no features to add an additional toy if you wanted. I have mixed feelings about the butterfly and snail being permanent to the cross bar. It guarantees that they won't get lost however I'd like to add or change them out as baby ages so we can have a mirror or a really chewy teether. I like the angle of this seat. When you have a baby that struggles with things like gas and acid reflux, having a comfy chair to rest in that helps relieve some of the discomfort of those problems is really nice. It is so comfy that my daughter fell asleep in it as I began writing this review. I also love the color of this chair. They are beautiful vibrant colors. This chair is not big or bulky, but it doesn't get any smaller to store when not in use without taking it apart, which I have yet to attempt. I like that it's fairly stream line in design as well. And I have yet to mention one if its best features, it takes one battery to power the chair and with the flick of a button it vibrates! If your little one falls asleep in the car or needs to be rocked to sleep you'll love this feature. Overall we really enjoy this chair and will continue to use it for some time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grandma1830
Princeton, IN
Makes Grandma Duty - A Piece of Cake
July 6, 2016
Just received the Comfort Curve Bouncer in the mail as part of the Play, Rate & Review Program. I couldn't be more pleased. Instructions made set up easy - my daughter and I were able to complete the task in approximately 15 minutes - pretty good time for two people who never put anything together before. Color matching the pieces together made for easy completion. The most difficult part of assembly required snapping the base in place (step 2) - it required a bit of muscle. Immediately after assembly, my grand baby tried out the new bouncer (with vibration). No doubt in my mind that he loves it. The toys (butterfly and snail) are positioned just a little out of reach - but the toys are definitely entertaining and keeps the little one's attention. I find the Comfort Curve Bouncer light-weight - thus it is easy to carry room to room. The base is also wide and study and his seat is easy to adjust and very secure - this eases my mind while I am on grandma duty. All in all, I couldn't be more pleased. My little grandbaby must find it pleasing and comfortable also - for he has already fallen asleep in it several times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyvn
Cleveland, OH, United States
We love this chair!
July 6, 2016
Pros: *easy assembly *only a waist harness *toy/ cross bar can be removed easily *comfortable/ good angle *nice streamline design/ vibrant colors * not big and bulky *Vibrates! Cons: *only a waist harness *toys are distant and permanent to the toy/crossbar *does not get any smaller for storage The bouncer arrived on my doorstep in pristine condition. Fisher price took great care in packaging this item so it would arrive safe and sound, which I love! Upon opening the box I saw that this product would be easy to put together since it has very few individual pieces and five screws. Most of it "snaps" together. I loved that it was so easy to assemble, I decided to get my three year old involved in the process. Once assembled I loosened the safety harness, which does not have shoulder straps and put my littlest in it. I really like how the toy bar sits. It makes it easy to get baby in and out of the seat without struggling to maneuver around the toys. I am so impressed that you can remove the toy bar any time you want! That being said, the toys do hang a little far out of reach. Depending on your child, that might be welcomed or a little frustrating. So far my daughter likes trying to get the pretty little butterfly and snail that are in the distance. The two hanging toys can not be removed from the crossbar and the bar itself has no features to add an additional toy if you wanted. I have mixed feelings about the butterfly and snail being permanent to the cross bar. It guarantees that they won't get lost however I'd like to add or change them out as baby ages so we can have a mirror or a really chewy teether. I like the angle of this seat. When you have a baby that struggles with things like gas and acid reflux, having a comfy chair to rest in that helps relieve some of the discomfort of those problems is really nice. It is so comfy that my daughter fell asleep in it as I began writing this review. I also love the color of this chair. They are beautiful vibrant colors. This chair is not big or bulky, but it doesn't get any smaller to store when not in use without taking it apart, which I have yet to attempt. I like that it's fairly stream line in design as well. And I have yet to mention one if its best features, it takes one battery to power the chair and with the flick of a button it vibrates! If your little one falls asleep in the car or needs to be rocked to sleep you'll love this feature. Overall we really enjoy this chair and will continue to use it for some time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cllloud
Oakwood, OH, United States
Wonderful color and design
July 5, 2016
I received this bouncer a few days ago. I got so excited I just unpacked it right away for my baby to try. Fairly easy to put together. The color is bright and colorful which attracts my baby attention. I have another bouncer the color is quite plain. The curve design is great and stylish there seems to more space for a baby to sit in it and more secure too. The bouncing motion is firm yet bouncy. I can give it a push to bounce it or it will bounce with baby moving or kicking in it. The vibration feature helps my baby nap longer which is valuable to busy mom like me. Overall it is a really decent bouncer. The only thing I wish for more is the toys. If the hanging toys could be more interesting it will make a perfect bouncers. The toys are really cute but I think it could be designed to be more interesting like adding grap rings / mirror/ sound to it. Babies loves to grab rings when they get older and would make great exercise for them. And I wish there could be three toys instead of two as it looks kind of empty with 2 as more toy varieties would better develop baby senses. Another great feature is the toy bar really comes in handy as I just use it as handle to carry around the house with one hand and the other arm holding the baby. Very lightweight and convenient! My baby loves it so far no complains. Thanks Mattel for sending me this wonderful bouncer for free for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelanne
PA, United States
We absolutely love this ...
April 27, 2016
We absolutely love this comfort curve bouncer. We already had another Fisher Price bouncer that we kept downstairs, but decided to go ahead and buy this one to keep in the babies nursery. It's a pretty basic bouncer, it doesn't have any sounds, but it does have a vibrating option. Once baby gets a little older it is very easy for them to bounce themselves by kicking their legs. The material of this bouncer is very soft and easily taken off to wash and put back on. The toy bar is absolutely adorable and the toys on it, a racoon spinning toy and a deer clacker, keep baby entertained, the only thing about the toy bar is, is that it is kind of far away and a little hard for baby to reach until they are a bit older and a little bit frustrating since baby likes to put everything in their mouths and it's kind of hard for them to reach. It has an adjustable 3 point restraint, requires 1 D battery for the vibration, and holds baby until 25lbs. I love the design of this bouncer, it is different from most typical bouncers that you see, which is nice, but because of the way the frame is, it does tend to take up a bit more space. It is very lightweight and portable so if you need to carry from one room to the next then they can be done easily. My baby loves this bouncer, as do I and would most definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dali
undisclosed
good
March 16, 2016
great product .my child loved it to the core .nice work
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAAmommy
NC
Great Bouncer!
February 23, 2016
This is a fantastic bouncer and my little guy loves it! He's 7 months old now but I have had it since he was only a few weeks. Even at 7 months he still enjoys sitting in it and playing with the toys on the detachable toy bar. The vibrations are so nice, I often buckle him in it when he falls asleep, and he sleeps great in it for naps! The quality is fantastic. The bar is super strong for being so small/thin. A friend set her car seat on it and bent it, it easily bent back! The bottom base of it is sturdy and does a great job of not slipping when bumped slightly by other children. The part the baby sits in is very easy to take off and wash when needed. My little guy has been given snacks in it by my husband and has dirtied it a few different times, and it always cleans up easily in the wash. It is very simple to put together and take apart making it ideal for us! I love the ease of being able to take it apart and take it to my parents with us on visits. It's a "no frills" bouncer but I prefer this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeattleNewMom
Seattle, WA, USA
Good product - Has potential to be great
November 29, 2015
We have used this curve bouncer a lot. There are some key things that FP could do to drastically improve its ease of use. 1. The toys dangling down were too far for my baby to reach. It would be great if the straps were attached with Velcro to adjust length. I ended up velcro'ing another brands toy to the arch so he could play. 2. Make it easier to take the fabric off to wash. Accidents happen and its rough to have to unscrew and take apart the bouncer to get the fabric off to wash.I am being very particular since I really enjoyed this bouncer and with easy adjustments it could be a rockstar item.Pro's: Angle and comfort of the bouncer good for feeding or sitting up when they experience acid reflux. Nice footprint and good looking. My son enjoys using the bouncer in general.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeattleNewMom
Seattle, WA, USA
Good product - Has potential to be great
November 29, 2015
We have used this curve bouncer a lot. There are some key things that FP could do to drastically improve its ease of use. 1. The toys dangling down were too far for my baby to reach. It would be great if the straps were attached with Velcro to adjust length. I ended up velcro'ing another brands toy to the arch so he could play. 2. Make it easier to take the fabric off to wash. Accidents happen and its rough to have to unscrew and take apart the bouncer to get the fabric off to wash. I am being very particular since I really enjoyed this bouncer and with easy adjustments it could be a rockstar item. Pro's: Angle and comfort of the bouncer good for feeding or sitting up when they experience acid reflux. Nice footprint and good looking. My son enjoys using the bouncer in general.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovedidi
Las Vegas, Nv
Love it!
November 20, 2015
I love this item! It works perfect for my newborn. Can easily transport it from room to room and feels so much comfortable compared to the old one we had. I like that it soothes her and she can nap in it. Definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ValfromAZ
Mesa, AZ
great comfort and style
October 25, 2015
The overall design, colors, and pattern of the product are fun and vibrant. The bouncer is simple and modern looking, and provided comfort for my child. My child enjoyed the toy attachments and it kept her interest while seated in the product. Would be great to have interchangeable cover options to customize the product. Also if they toys were detachable for when child out grows the product would be another good feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJE
Chicago, IL
Great Bouncer on a Budget
October 22, 2015
First of all, I LOVE the look of this bouncer. The colors are fun and vibrant without being too out there and loud. It fits perfectly in to our neutral living room! The toy bard definitely helps keep baby's attention and makes for some nice entertainment while mommy is playing with the toddler sibling. It seems super comfortable and often puts baby right to sleep. Although our little isn't a fussy baby, I definitely use this as a calming tool when necessary. It's an all-around great bouncer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christri
Denver, CO
Great vibrating bouncer
October 18, 2015
This is a great option for a vibrating bouncer! The toys are engaging and the vibrating is just the right amount of vibrating. You can easily remove the toy bar if you don't want it on there. It goes together fairly easy although I had a little trouble opening the battery slot to put in the batteries. It's the perfect place to place your little one so you can cook or eat a meal in peace.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Trace158
Buffalo, NY, United States
Best bouncer around
October 13, 2015
This bouncer is great! It was very easy to put together. My baby boy loves sitting in it and playing with the animals that attach overhead. It soothes him when he is upset also! Great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea01
Connecticut
Perfect for my baby
September 24, 2015
This is a very comfortable bouncer and my baby loves it...She loves when i put her in the bouncer....I love the bouncer design and the quality..The fabric on the bouncer is very comfortable for the baby and its breathable...It has calming vibrations and baby can easily sleep...It has Removable toy bar with dangling raccoon spinner and baby deer clacker ring toys...I take it even when i go to friends place and its portable and nice..Does not occupy much space..I overall love this bouncer..Its so soothing for the baby...I recommend it...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea01
Connecticut
Perfect for my baby
September 24, 2015
This is a very comfortable bouncer and my baby loves it...She loves when i put her in the bouncer.... I love the bouncer design and the quality..The fabric on the bouncer is very comfortable for the baby and its breathable... It has calming vibrations and baby can easily sleep... It has Removable toy bar with dangling raccoon spinner and baby deer clacker ring toys... I take it even when i go to friends place and its portable and nice..Does not occupy much space.. I overall love this bouncer..Its so soothing for the baby...I recommend it...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By texasmommy
Texas
Love this bouncer!
September 17, 2015
I really liked this bouncer because it was very easy to put together. The calming vibrations help to soothe baby and the upright position is very helpful when your baby is congested. Baby feels very secure in this chair and I really like that the toy bar is removable. The color scheme is better than the chairs I saw when I first started to buy baby things so I am glad that they have come out with this new design. Overall I would recommend this product to a friend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MNnewmom
Rochester, MN
Worked liked a charm
September 17, 2015
Pros - Durable, sturdy, fairly easy to assemble - Removable seat cover for easy washing - cute and entertaining toys hanging above child while sitting in it Cons - should have gotten earlier since we no longer used it after our daughter was 6 months old (she wanted to sit more on her own) - could have a third toy to switch with the two hanging spots to add more entertainment
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abkies
Concord, NC
Love love love this bouncer!!
September 17, 2015
This bouncer is great. It makes my 2 month old feel secure and comforted. He loves to sleep in the day here, and enjoys looking at the animal friends and smiling at them when he is awake. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandaisright
Florida
Soothing baby seat
September 15, 2015
This is a great baby seat! It arrived in a few pieces, and was easy to put together. I was immediately impressed with the sturdiness and quality of the chair. The cushion makes it very comfortable for baby to relax, and the vibrations in the seat soothe baby to sleep. With the toys attached just within reach, it teaches the little one to swat at them and keeps her entertained. It also has a nice restraint strap to keep baby securely fastened. This is definitely a great item for newborns!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheilataina96
Kissimmee, FL
Awesome Product
September 11, 2015
I receive this product for testing & my daugther loves it. She feels really comfortable in it. The best part of it is the two rattles that brings. It brings her interest with the colors & helps me keeps her calm.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhuber
Columbus, OH
Great purchase
September 8, 2015
This is a great bounce from all aspects. It is a very sturdy design and has a nice look. I love that as the infant moves in the seat, the seat bounces and moves along with him. The seat is nice and deep, so baby looks and feels secure. The seat was quick and easy to put together, and can easily be moved from room to room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mcspitz1015
Wauwatosa, WI
great, lightweight bouncer
September 8, 2015
The packaging was good and the bouncer arrived with out any missing or broken pieces. The directions were very easy to follow and to put together but it did take some pushing and tugging to get the front piece lined up correctly to snap together. The fabric seat washed really easy and held up with out an issue. The seat snapped on snug and very secure. I especially like how the toy bar was easy to get on and off but also that it is easy to maneuver my child around to get him in with out moving the bar. My little guy liked the hanging toys and immediately started reaching and hitting the toys. They respond well to the little hands and make noise easily enough to keep him engaged. I was also able to wipe them down easily beforehand. I really like how lightweight the seat is as compared to another model we have. It is easy to pack up and take with us when we visit others so our little guy stays entertained. The seat also reacts when he moves and bounces with his shifting which is a nice feature. The vibrating feature is nice, it helps soothe and calm my son, even helping to get him to sleep for naps. The only downfall I have is that it is pretty impossible to bounce with my foot. This is a feature we like with another bounce we have and is something I noticed our daycare really relies on with multiple children to look after. The plastic base is more rigid than our metal one so I don't know that there is a way to really change that. The other suggestion I would have is to include the one battery required in with the product. It would make this a definite 5 star product, especially for first time parents that are not accustomed to needing so many batteries, let alone D batteries. I realize not many products come with batteries but since this only requires 1 it would be really convenient. I have had friends use it when they come over and their little ones have enjoyed it as well. The toys are a big hit (literally!) for the kids to bat at and create movement and noise. It is also nice that it doesn't involve lights and electronic noise. Overall, we really like the product and would recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CherstiK
Waterloo, NY
Great Bouncer!
September 6, 2015
The style of this bouncer is very modern and sleek, great for a girl or boy. Assembly was quick and easy, it took about 20 minutes to fully assemble and everything went together easily. The toy bar is easy to remove if you wish. My son prefers to sit upright and this bouncer is great because it isn't as reclined as much as most of them are. The cover is easy to remove to wash. I would say this is a crowd pleaser!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mimi23
Houston, TX.
Comfortable
September 5, 2015
The bouncer is very ease to assemble you can assemble it in less than 5 minutes. I love that You can move it around the house without any problem while you are holding the baby because it's very light weight. The toys are appealing for the baby but you can take them off. The comfort curve bouncer fits my baby very well and she is always vey comfortable and happy with the vibrations that keep her calm and happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3kiddosforme
Texas
LOVE IT!!!!
September 4, 2015
All I have to say is this is the best bouncer ever. Our daughter is 8 weeks old and her other bouncer just did not hold her. It was very flat in the back so she slid to the sides. This one has more depth to it and hold her much better. This bouncer has been a lifesaver for a baby who likes to sit up but is not big enough for other ones. The only thing I would change is there should be music and maybe a soft toy instead of two hard toys other than that it's awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VeryBusyMom
Cincinnati, OH
Great Entertainer
September 2, 2015
Love how this bouncy seat is very light weight to move around with only one hand while holding my baby. Since I'm always moving around the house and need to keep an eye on him. My baby loves to bounce on the seat and keeps him entertain for a while with the cute hanging animals, specially put them in his mouth. I lover the soft material of the seat too. The only thing I did not find very convenient was that I can't remove the hanging animals from the toy bar, as I always like to be washing them or my baby loves them so much it would have been nice to have the option to remove them from the seat so he can play with them somewhere else. Everything else is perfect about this bouncy seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSNYMOMx2
Santa Maria,CA
space saver for newborns
September 2, 2015
this product was used to replace my portable swing, since I needed more space. The bouncer was a great space saver and I liked the sleek look of everything. The vibration is great for soothing my little guy. The actual usage life is going to be short for me because the depth of the seat is not too deep and my baby's feet already dangle off the edge. Also it seems the toy bar sits lower then pictured. But the toys on this are nicely colored and interactive kept my 2 month old focused on the movement
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megz8
Lincoln, Ne
Happy Baby
September 1, 2015
My baby has been so happy when he is in this bouncer! When he is in the bouncer I can actually get a load of laundry folded or supper started!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amykenney
Westlake Village, CA
Perfect bouncer design
August 31, 2015
The Comfort Curve bouncer fits my baby perfectly and it contoured and designed in a way that holds him in and prevents him from easily wiggling out of it. He is so active now and the curve bouncer is very deep which keeps his bottom in the bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liza12914
Georgia
Great bouncy seat
August 31, 2015
I absolutely love the design of this bouncer. The colors are great and the actual look of the bouncer is sleek. It is lightweight and easily moved from room to room. The animals hanging from the activity bar are so cute. The fabric is able to be cleaned pretty easily. It's soft and comfortable. I would recommend this bouncer to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SteveO
Brooklyn, NY
Good lightweight bouncer
August 31, 2015
The comfort curve bouncer is a good lightweight portable bouncer with toys to hold a babies interest. This is more of a engaging bouncer with the toys and it has less of a recline then other bouncers so not really good for napping if that's what you want. Maybe not the best choice for a newborn (7-14lbs) but good for 15lbs-25 as a play bouncer. It looks like it has a lot of parts for assembly, but once I read the directions is was super simple and easy to put together. Only thing its missing is a extra removable seat insert pad that the more expensive models have, something easy to remove and wash when it gets dirty (babies love to go potty while in a bouncer!) instead of needing to removing the entire seat pad and washing the whole unit. But can always put baby on a blanket and the entire pad is easy to remove to wash on this model. Overall I'd recommend this product for active babies! My child enjoys trying to talk and play with the toys attached to the toy bar!.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mita
South Jersey
Peace of mind
August 31, 2015
I'm an aunt of 1 month old twin boys and a mom of a 1 month old. And I must say I absolutely love this bouncer and the boys do too! I like the fact that although my nephews are a little smaller than my son but they all sit comfortably in the seat. My only suggestion is that it would have a headrest to help stabilize smaller babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurenmarie1107
pittsburgh, pa
a pretty good basic bouncer
August 30, 2015
So this isnt the fanciest bouncer I have ever seen but it serves its purpose very well. First the pros: very easy to put together. Okay I know its a bouncer and isnt overly complicated in the first place but truthfully if I have to read LONG directions and use something marked "power" then forget it. Next : the seat. I love that it really seems to cradle my baby. My nephew who is 3 months younger and 5 pounds lighter than my daughter was exceptionally comfortable in it. The vibration is also a nice added benefit; however... the cons. Do people even have d batteries stocked at home anymore? It wasnt a huge deal but I did have to run to the store to get them and it was an (albeit very Small) cost. Maybe im the minority though. Also... the toy bar. I like that the toys are a bit more interactive as opposed to shapes that justhang there. However the bar seemed a bit further away than other bouncers. All in all... I would definitely recommend this as a basic bouncer for your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BellMom
AZ
Adorable theme, baby loves it
August 30, 2015
This little bouncer is so adorable. I love the deer and the raccoon toys that hang on the toy bar for baby to bat at. They are bright colored and sure grab babys attention. The pad is machine washable which is great! It takes one D battery for the vibrations, which keeps baby soothed. It also has a seat belt that keeps baby safe from bouncing out of it. My nephew absolutely loves this and I would recommend it to anyone with a baby. This is too cute. Also, This was pretty easy to put together, I didn't have any issues at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tonyelle
Jacksonville, Fl
This is cute, sleek, ...
August 29, 2015
This is cute, sleek, modern loved it been asked by at least two people about this bouncer it was easy to put together and the baby can sit in it and be occupied
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cece85
Indianapolis, indiana
Very nice bouncer. Was ...
August 29, 2015
Very nice bouncer. Was very easy to put together. Very sleek. I love the colors and the hanging toy bar. My 1 month old loves to sit in it and stare at the toys. Only thing I would add would be soothing sounds. It only has the vibrating option. Love this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kitkat
Huntington, WV
Love it
August 29, 2015
I have a 10 month old. He loves sitting in it.It is a good quality. Easy to put together. I would recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sassymcgee
Jacksonville, FL
So cute and simple
August 29, 2015
I am so pleasantly surprised with this bouncer. When I first got it I was a bit disappointed because it doesn't play music and only had one vibrate setting, I thought it looked too simple to keep my son's interest. However, my son LOVES this bouncer. The toy bar is in perfect reach for him (he is 4 months old) and he becomes the biggest gigglebox as he plays with the toys that hang down. It is very easy to buckle him in, and is super lightweight and easy to move. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a lightweight bouncer that looks adorable and doesn't make noise!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph4521
Granite City, Illinois
Pleasantly surprised
August 28, 2015
I have a very fussy son and within seconds of putting him in the bouncer he stopped crying and started cooing! The vibrations are subtle and very relaxing. While my son can't reach the toys yet he likes the sound the rattle makes. The only thing I would change is I would add music/noises to add to the child's enjoyment. All in all this is a great product and would totally recommend it to my friends and family!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura30
Moorestown, NJ
Comfort Curve Bouncer
August 28, 2015
My initial reaction when opening the box was that there were a lot of pieces and assembly! I thought since it was a basic bouncer it would pretty much just snap together. However, after sitting down and putting it together, it really was quite simple. Most of the pieces snapped together and it required me to put six screws in. Before putting my friend's child in, I felt like it seemed a bit wobbly even though it was level on the floor. However, once I put her two month old, nine pound, child into the bouncer, she was calm and sat contently. She remained in it while we ate dinner and never once fussed. She also began to bounce herself! While she didn't reach out for the toys, she seemed to enjoy looking at them. My 15 month old, 24 pound, daughter got jealous and also sat in it and loved it!! So it was sturdy enough to hold her, even though her toes were touching the ground! So overall; Pros: -light weight -compact and simple enough to keep anywhere. -entertaining -comfortable Cons: -initially overwhelming with the amount of pieces -a bit wobbly, but sturdy when child is in it Recommendations: If this product was being redesigned, I would suggest making a deeper bucket seat like the rock and play so that the baby feels snug.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WorkingMommy5
Virginia
Comfort Curve Bouncer
August 27, 2015
We love this bouncer. The assembly directions are easy to follow and it was fast to put together. The modern, gender-neutral pattern is fun but still fits in with our decor. The bouncing movement calms my baby and gives me a few free minutes. The bouncer does require a battery, but that also makes it easier to quickly move from room to room without having to deal with finding an outlet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kartney
Leesburg,VA
Quality product for a reasonable price.
August 27, 2015
This is a modern looking, cute and colorful bouncer. In person, it looks pretty gender neutral and should work for either a boy or a girl. It has a wide, sturdy base but is lightweight and easy to move around. The seat is plenty big enough for my chunky money to fit comfortably. Assembly was pretty easy and only required a Phillips head screw driver. Took around 20 minutes for me to do by myself. I really like the vibrate feature. Other reviews mentioned that it seemed a little aggressive for their kid, but mine liked the motions. It's nice to find a bouncer in this price range that has that feature. The hanging arm with toys is super cute. The toys are a little far away for a younger baby, but will be nice for an older infant. Overall, I would definitely recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crysle
Charlotte, NC
Mom's helper
August 27, 2015
I am very satisfied with the comfort curve bouncer. It was easy to assemble, and I love the colors. It says it's for a girl but with the neutral colors you can use it for a boy or girl. My one month old son enjoys being in it, the toys hold his attention as well. When he is fussy I swaddle him and he enjoys the calm vibration. It's also helpful when you need to get things done as well and needed a place for the baby too be entertained for a short period of time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aymers84
Weston, WI
You Won't Be Disappointed
August 26, 2015
My son loves the Fisher Price Comfort Curve Bouncer. The seat is soft and comfortable and it doesn't take much to get this seat to bounce-the slightest movements get it going. The vibration feature has proven useful in calming him when he's fussy and keeping him asleep when he falls asleep in the seat. The simple, yet modern design means that the bouncer is lightweight and attractive, yet it seems really sturdy and safe with my baby in it. The design of the bouncer makes this ideal for travel as it doesn't take up a whole lot of space. The fabric design is super cute and gender neutral and appears to be easily disassembled for washing. The deer and raccoon toys are brightly colored and interesting, but are a little difficult for my son to reach and touch. My only suggestions for improvement would be to make the toy bar adjustable so the toys are reachable for babies at all different stages, and possibly the addition of a music button-as my little one just loves music. All in all, I would highly recommend this bouncer. It was easy to assemble and my son seems to really enjoy relaxing in it! Happy baby, happy mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MilliWik
Utah
Cute and Colorful: A Great Product
August 26, 2015
We are loving this bouncer! I highly recommend it. Here are the reasons why: It has a sleek design that is simple and clean. The simplicity of the design makes it so that it would fit in with a variety of aesthetics. I'll be able to use it for future children because the strap allows for a wide range of sizes. Also, the unisex design means that it won't matter whether my next child is a boy or a girl. The little toys that are connected are really cute and super fun. I also like that they don't make loud noises. It's easy to put together. It took me about 15 minutes.The only hesitation I have is that when I was putting it together it seemed that the top part of the frame wasn't super strong. However, it's only for children under 25 lbs and I'm sure it's been tested.Other things to know: It requires batteries if you want it to vibrate. They are not included. (My baby likes it even without the vibrations.)So, bottom line, if you are in the market for a bouncer, consider this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pennchr
Columbia, MO
A hit!
August 26, 2015
I have twins, a boy and a girl. I liked that this design is modern while still fun and neutral. The moment they saw the toys, they wanted to get into the chair. Assembly was easy. Feels sturdy and I liked that some parts snapped together, so not a lot of having to use the screw driver. Easy to use for a quick nap. Gave me a spot I knew I could safely place a twin to be entertained while I did something with the other. Also very easy to move around and doesn't take up much space. All in all, a great item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LovinMyTwoKids
Carlsbad
Really Nice And Bright
August 26, 2015
So I was a little skeptical to use it because I have previously used the a different Fisher Price bouncer and I just loved it. But they no longer had it around this time. But I must say I really like this bouncer first of all its really bright and colorful which makes it nice. Also the toy bar is great because its very sturdy and says in place when the baby is in it and decides to pull the toys Also the toys are also nice. I think less is defiantly more when it comes to toys Its a lot for a baby to take in when the toys over whelm them and make way to much noise and lights. These toys are simple and really capture their attention. Over all great Bouncer. The only reason I did not give it a excellent five star review is because when the baby is in it it tends to sag little close to the floor with the weight. But they all tend to do that but it still bounces well with baby in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AprilLynn
Quantico, VA
A life saver!
August 26, 2015
I have an almost 2 year old and a 5 month old who wants to always be held. But my 5 month old loves this bouncy seat. He is always playing with the toys that are hanging and is soothed by the vibration. He also laughs when he kicks his feet and the seat starts bouncing. I love that it is so easy to carry around. I just grab the piece that holds the toys and bring the seat where ever I need it! It's also so light weight! So I can easily carry the seat and carry my baby!!! The all around look is great too. The sleek design is easy on the eyes it's a baby product I don't mine to leave out around the house! One of the best parts though is it doesn't take up a lot of room!!! All in all I am in love with this product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aymers84
Weston, WI
You Won't Be Disappointed
August 26, 2015
My son loves the Fisher Price Comfort Curve Bouncer. The seat is soft and comfortable and it doesnt take much to get this seat to bounce"the slightest movements get it going. The vibration feature has proven useful in calming him when he's fussy and keeping him asleep when he falls asleep in the seat. The simple, yet modern design means that the bouncer is lightweight and attractive, yet it seems really sturdy and safe with my baby in it. The design of the bouncer makes this ideal for travel as it doesnt take up a whole lot of space. The fabric design is super cute and gender neutral and appears to be easily disassembled for washing. The deer and raccoon toys are brightly colored and interesting, but are a little difficult for my son to reach and touch. My only suggestions for improvement would be to make the toy bar adjustable so the toys are reachable for babies at all different stages, and possibly the addition of a music button"as my little one just loves music. All in all, I would highly recommend this bouncer. It was easy to assemble and my son seems to really enjoy relaxing in it! Happy baby, happy mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3rdTimeMom
Queens, NY
Very Durable
August 26, 2015
This product is so pretty and modern looking My daughter loves the little toys and the vibration is strong enough for even a heavier baby to feel and fall right to sleep with. the sleek design is perfect for smaller spaces and fits modern deco well. I recommend this product to any new mom and it makes a beautiful gift
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By IloveToys2
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
kept baby engaged
August 26, 2015
My son LOVES it! The dangling toys kept his attention. As soon as I put the vibrating feature on it puts him right to sleep....which is awesome because I'm able to get chores and housework completed!!! Its such a beautiful color and the material is so soft :).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sisilia
Salt Lake City, UT
Love the Comfort Curve Bouncer!
August 26, 2015
I absolutely love the Comfort Curve Bouncer! It's super easy to set up and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The style of the bouncer is modern and sleek. It's colorful but not tacky and I love that the style and color of the bouncer allows for it to be gender neutral. I like that the toy bar can detach from the bouncer which allows for it to be a bouncer where my son can relax and a bouncer that he can play in. The toys allow for him to work on his motor skills, which is a plus. I also like that the seat pad can easily detach from the bouncer so that I can wash it when needed. This is a great bouncer and I would totally recommend it to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth23
Deltona, FL
Stylish Bouncer
August 26, 2015
The Comfort Curve Bouncer immediately caught my eye! I really like how modern it looks in my living room. The colors are bright and fun to look at. The bouncer was put together in less than 10 minutes, which I definitely appreciated. The seat has a nice bounce to it and my daughter can make it move fairly easily. She really likes the spinning toy attached. I definitely was not disappointed with the bouncer and would recommend it for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmom829
Elmira, ny
Easy to setup and use!
August 26, 2015
Received this item yesterday and set item up with ease, no assistance needed from husband. My twins both used this item yesterday and one is currently sitting in chair. They enjoy playing with the toys that are attached and the vibrating feature keeps them calm and relaxed. Both babies fell asleep while sitting in this item and it allowed me to get some errands done around the house. Another plus is the item is quiet even with the vibrating motion. I also enjoy the fact that it is easy to store when they weren't using it. The only thing I would recommend is to make this product in different colors, I have a boy and girl so it works for me, but for someone who only has a boy it isn't really a boy item. Thanks for yet another great baby item Mattel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamafun
Orlando,FL
Great product
August 26, 2015
Hours of fun for the little one.My baby loves it.The music helps him stay calm and the fun design and toys provide play time.The material is washable and durable.I am glad that I choose this bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sherilynn05
Grand Rapids, MI
Cute and Entertaining!
August 26, 2015
My son and I love this bouncy seat! I love it because of the deep, comfortable seat (it's great for play or short naps), and the vibrate option is great to keep the baby asleep! The design of the fabric is cute and stylish, and would be great for either gender. My son loves the toys on the toy bar - he gets excited when he reaches for them and loves to "bat" at them. He also likes to kick his legs to make the seat bounce. It wasn't too tough to put together - 6 screws in total, maybe took me 10 minutes to put together. I like to put my son in this seat in front of a mirror to keep him engaged. It's great if you need to cook dinner or fold laundry, knowing your baby is safe and happy in the bouncer. I have used other bouncers before and honestly am impressed with the quality and design of this one! Would highly recommend! My only regret is that I didn't have it when my son was a newborn - I think he would have slept so good in it due to the shape of the seat - almost like the baby is being held in someone's arms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samanaruth
Salem, OR
Soothe, Bounce and Play All-In-One
August 26, 2015
This bouncer came in attractive packaging and immediately my older boys were excited about the new baby item. We opened it up and I was pleasantly surprised how simple it was to put together. It took us no more than ten minutes to assemble and get the bouncer working. My baby isn't due till early November, but I think he will really like it. My older boys enjoyed the toys and are excited for their baby brother to be here and use it! Here are my pros and cons for the bouncer: Pros: Bright colorful pattern that is pleasing to the eye Sleek and sturdy design Compact, so you can always find room and take it wherever you need to Quiet in terms of other similar products I have tried with my older sons Fun toys for baby to look at and eventually engage in play with Easily removable toy bar for getting baby in and out quickly Only takes 1 battery, which certainly is better than other similar products, yet works just as well Cover is easy to remove, which will be handy for any messes (and I'm sure there will be) As for cons, in my view there's only one and it's definitely personal preference: I'd prefer the seat to be more plush, but I can also see how it's easier to clean the way it is. Overall, I like this bouncer and am excited for my son to use it, as I feel it will be a frequently used soothing object. I would recommend this to anyone I know whose having a baby or has a young infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reviewer730
Nebraska
Comfortable Bouncer!
August 26, 2015
This product is a very comfortable bouncer as compared to numerous other ones I have tried. It is nice that it also takes up less space than other products like this. It also has a very sleek and modern design. The vibrations are nice but not overwhelming for the baby. The toys overhead are also very entertaining for a small child and are very bright colors. Overall, great quality product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBurger
Goshen, Indiana
Great little bouncer
August 26, 2015
This little bouncer is a life saver for every parent. I can sit baby in this bouncer and get a few things done around the house. The instructions were easy to read and putting it together was easy! I love that the cover comes off and is washable! The toys keep baby entertained for little while - maybe a few more toys. The over all construction of this bouncer is good. It doesn't slide around the floor when baby is in it. The colors are wonderful.. white is not the best color - will get dirty but just wipe it clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyX4
Nebraska city, ne
Love it!
August 26, 2015
When I received this bouncer my initial thought was holy cow that's a lot to put together, but once I did I realized how awesome it was. The colors are bright and very gender neutral. Love the animal toys! Love that it doesn't sit way upright but doesn't lay back to far either. Not too bouncy just enough. My daughter spits up a lot so her sitting propped up is the best and this is perfect and she has actually fallen asleep almost every time she's in it!! Love this product and will definitely recommend it to family and friends!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermom4kidsstrong
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Baby Loves it!
August 26, 2015
This was for my baby niece! Easy to assemble. Beautiful bright colors! Takes up very little space. Great quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryElizabeth1
Cleveland OH
Excellent bouncer
August 26, 2015
I love the bouncer and so does the baby! There are a few things I would change or add! It was not easy to put together. The instructions could be more clear! I had a hard time lining the holes up to put the screws in. The vibration is a little weak. However I love the quality of the bouncer and would recommend it to everyone. It has a sleek and modern design to it and the toys are adorable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TiffanyM
Walpole, MA
Great Seat
August 26, 2015
I received this product as a tester. It was easy to put together took about 20 minutes. This chair sits upright more than most bouncy seats on the market which is a plus because my son hates to be down. The toys are adorable and hold my sons attention at least long enough for me to get the dishes done. I gave it 3 stars in the hold's child's interest only because it is very hard to hold my son's interest in anything your baby might be content longer. Overall this seat is much better than the one I bought and my son enjoys this one more. I would definitely recommend this seat to all moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kelmehl
Eagle, Nebraska
Very I'mpressed!
August 26, 2015
I am so impressed with the Comfort Curve Bouncer! First of all, assembly was very simple -- all in all, it took less than 10 minutes. The instructions were very easy to follow, and everything went together without hassle. I especially appreciated that all of the screws were the same size, so I didn't spend a ton of time worrying about if I was using the right screw. (I'm sure that sounds insignificant, but when trying to put anything together with 2 little ones -- one of whom is a "big helper" -- it makes life so much easier to not have to worry about little details like that!) My 4 month old LOVES this bouncer. The toys are very engaging, and the vibration option has kept him happy. The toy bar comes off and on easily -- something I'm especially appreciative of! The clean up of the pad is also effortless -- it snaps right off, cleans well in the washing machine,and reassembles with absolutely no hassle. I'm also very pleased with the weight limit -- up to 25lbs. It means that I don't have to worry when my (skinny) almost 2 year old wants his turn! He can use his brother's toys without me having to worry that he'll break something. The quality of the the product is very impressive -- at first it seemd like some of the individual plastic pieces were a bit flimsy, but once everything comes together, it's quite sturdy! Overall, I'm thrilled with the quality and entertainment value of the Comfort Curve Bouncer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MilliWik
Utah
Cute and Colorful: A Great Product
August 26, 2015
We are loving this bouncer! I highly recommend it. Here are the reasons why: It has a sleek design that is simple and clean. The simplicity of the design makes it so that it would fit in with a variety of aesthetics. I'll be able to use it for future children because the strap allows for a wide range of sizes. Also, the unisex design means that it won't matter whether my next child is a boy or a girl. The little toys that are connected are really cute and super fun. I also like that they don't make loud noises. It's easy to put together. It took me about 15 minutes. The only hesitation I have is that when I was putting it together it seemed that the top part of the frame wasn't super strong. However, it's only for children under 25 lbs and I'm sure it's been tested. Other things to know: It requires batteries if you want it to vibrate. They are not included. (My baby likes it even without the vibrations.) So, bottom line, if you are in the market for a bouncer, consider this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rochelle
Midland, MI
Very Cool Bouncer!
August 26, 2015
This bouncer is easy to move, colorful and keeps my child engaged! It also looks comfy for my daughter. I would recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dadto4ds
minnesota
daughter didn't like it
August 26, 2015
The chair is sturdy and a great design but I don't think shes a bouncer kid. Its very cute and very stylish. I wish she would have like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachmom2
Iowa
Amazing new product
August 26, 2015
We love everything about this product. It is colorful, bright and vibrant. The curved design allows our child to sit comfortably. It is easy to get the child in and out of it. Very easy to move around the house. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mountaineer
Morgantown WV
Loved the toys
August 26, 2015
It didn't take up a lot of room like other bouncers. The toys kept his attention as he can make them move. Loved the neutral design. Great product for every mommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BGMae14
Columbus, Ohio
Would absolutely recommend
August 26, 2015
Overall when considering value, price, and product I would recommend the bouncer. There were pros and cons, with the pros winning in the end. Pros: - Very easy to put together. (I was feeding my 8 month old and wrestling her while putting the chair together and it still only took approximately 5 minutes.) - Pattern is very appealing. Gender neutral while still grabbing the attention of my daughter and not offensive to look at. - Stylish look that doesn't take up too much space and looks nice in my living room. - Compact and yet still fits my 20 lb 8 month old very nicely. - Toys were durable, enjoyable, and not intrusive. - Vibration works well and isn't so strong that it is not enjoyable. - Battery is easy to put in, and eventually replace. - Vibration button is easy to see and know the position. It's not in a location that you would accidentally turn it on and waste the battery. - Lightweight and easy to move around. - Seat-belt is easy to use. - Easy to bounce Cons: - I wish that the toys disconnected so that my daughter could play with them outside of the chair. - The cover is not easy to remove to be able to wash. I wish that it was a quick easy clip that came out. It seems like I will have to use tools to remove the cover. Again, overall I really like this chair. The pattern is very appealing to the eyes. My daughter although not an infant is still going to get use out of it as a chair in the living room. I think our family will get lots of use out of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MilliWik
Utah
Cute and Colorful: A Great Product
August 26, 2015
We are loving this bouncer! I highly recommend it. Here are the reasons why: ¢‚‚‚¢ It has a sleek design that is simple and clean. The simplicity of the design makes it so that it would fit in with a variety of aesthetics. ¢‚‚‚¢ I'll be able to use it for future children because the strap allows for a wide range of sizes. Also, the unisex design means that it won't matter whether my next child is a boy or a girl. ¢‚‚‚¢ The little toys that are connected are really cute and super fun. I also like that they don't make loud noises. ¢‚‚‚¢ It's easy to put together. It took me about 15 minutes. The only hesitation I have is that when I was putting it together it seemed that the top part of the frame wasn't super strong. However, it's only for children under 25 lbs and I'm sure it's been tested. Other things to know: It requires batteries if you want it to vibrate. They are not included. (My baby likes it even without the vibrations.) So, bottom line, if you are in the market for a bouncer, consider this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aymers84
Weston, WI
You Won't Be Disappointed
August 26, 2015
My son loves the Fisher Price Comfort Curve Bouncer. The seat is soft and comfortable and it doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t take much to get this seat to bounce’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬"the slightest movements get it going. The vibration feature has proven useful in calming him when he's fussy and keeping him asleep when he falls asleep in the seat. The simple, yet modern design means that the bouncer is lightweight and attractive, yet it seems really sturdy and safe with my baby in it. The design of the bouncer makes this ideal for travel as it doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t take up a whole lot of space. The fabric design is super cute and gender neutral and appears to be easily disassembled for washing. The deer and raccoon toys are brightly colored and interesting, but are a little difficult for my son to reach and touch. My only suggestions for improvement would be to make the toy bar adjustable so the toys are reachable for babies at all different stages, and possibly the addition of a music button’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬"as my little one just loves music. All in all, I would highly recommend this bouncer. It was easy to assemble and my son seems to really enjoy relaxing in it! Happy baby, happy mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samanaruth
Salem, OR
Soothe, Bounce and Play All-In-One
August 26, 2015
This bouncer came in attractive packaging and immediately my older boys were excited about the new baby item. We opened it up and I was pleasantly surprised how simple it was to put together. It took us no more than ten minutes to assemble and get the bouncer working. My baby isn't due till early November, but I think he will really like it. My older boys enjoyed the toys and are excited for their baby brother to be here and use it! Here are my pros and cons for the bouncer: Pros: ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Bright colorful pattern that is pleasing to the eye ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Sleek and sturdy design ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Compact, so you can always find room and take it wherever you need to ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Quiet in terms of other similar products I have tried with my older sons ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Fun toys for baby to look at and eventually engage in play with ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Easily removable toy bar for getting baby in and out quickly ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Only takes 1 battery, which certainly is better than other similar products, yet works just as well ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Cover is easy to remove, which will be handy for any messes (and I'm sure there will be) As for cons, in my view there's only one and it's definitely personal preference: ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ I'd prefer the seat to be more plush, but I can also see how it's easier to clean the way it is. Overall, I like this bouncer and am excited for my son to use it, as I feel it will be a frequently used soothing object. I would recommend this to anyone I know whose having a baby or has a young infant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.