FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
79 Reviews
5
77% (61)
4
16% (13)
3
3% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
3% (2)
92% Recommend this product (73 of 79 responses)
By Andreajoro
Brooklyn
Excellent Activity Seat- but the music is stuck!
January 25, 2019
We have been using this with my son for the past 4 months (since he was about 6 months) and he loves it! I love it too, because it allows him to be active in a safe and protected space. My only complaint is that the songs are now stuck- the first three notes play and then it re-starts immediately! Otherwise a great toy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeaganL
Detroit
Fun and Interactive
January 15, 2019
My son started using this about 6 months ago and loved it, but recently it stopped making sound all together. We're very disappointed, because he was really getting into it and learning so much. The lights still work, but the sound doesn't at all, for any of the components.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saaristo
Michigan
If we could only hVe 1 toy...it would be this
October 8, 2018
We have gotten INCREDIBLE use out of this piano. We got this for our son at 3 months old and he has used it nearly every day for the last year. The different components gave him a lot of stuff to learn and once he started to stand on his own it was so helpful for learning to sit down/stand up while playing. Even our dogs love playing the floor mat piano! Perfect activity center...it has more than been worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat J.
GA
Awesome Entertainer
September 5, 2018
I got this for my hypotonia son, to teach him the walking process specially and core strength. He absolutely loved it!! He enjoyed being in it but I had to stop placing him in it due to height not being able to be adjusted on it. It is the only feature I would add, for it to be height adjustable. Now unfortunately until he is able to stand on his own he wont be able to enjoy it. And for the price I would have liked for him to use it at all times. Besides that I definitely recommend it. Whoever came up with this idea it was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sweet D.
San Antonio Texas
Piano mat under the feet
September 2, 2018
I have the piano mat but it does not play music what is underneath the piano mat between the velcro that actually plays music when they step on it can I get that replaced in order it again?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie2089
Michigan
Buy this. You will be happy you did
July 24, 2018
My baby loves this. When he looks away it grabs his attention and brings him right back to playing. It moves around easy. If you buy anything for your baby buy this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelina17
Phoenix,AZ
Love it just need a mat
June 21, 2018
My daughter has gotten this as a gift she loves it once we moved piano mat got thrown away is there a way I can buy or fund another mat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tommom
Clinton, Nj
Seat does not move easily
February 22, 2018
My daughter loves standing and cruising. I thought this product would be great for keeping her safe and allow her to walk a bit while I was busy in the kitchen. After trying the product and a replacement it seems the seat is just too difficult for her to move on her own. It is even hard for me to move the seat without jerking. It's not a smooth glide.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By witmermom
Leesburg, va
Too big, non-collapsable
February 9, 2018
This toy was fun and my son definitely enjoyed it for a few months. The problem is that there is no way to disassemble it. It takes up so much space, and I can't put it away now that he is done using it. Basically, I have to keep it in my living room or give it away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Timothymom
Austin, Texas
Amazing DJ like adventures
January 12, 2018
My 8month old absolutely loves his new play station. He really enjoys talking to himself in the mirror, it fascinates him the most.Assembling was quick and easy, my husband put together in less than 5 minutes. Really wish we got this when he was 3 months old, can replace baby Einstein flow mat. Baby T loves to make steps, bounce (not a bouncer but baby bounces himself), sit, stand and lean back with his hands up in praise. I do hope it will last until he is about 5 years old. Would be a plus to have other language options as well.
ProsSings! Lights up! has low volume option and baby can sit, stand and make steps. Definitely great for sensory development. Pretty uncommon toy
ConsOnly plays one song No other language options (like French and Spanish)
By crazycatlady
Austin, TX, United States
Ideal toy for infant becoming a toddler!
September 17, 2017
This toy was so awesome. Not only did my son love it, but it also kept him in one place which was priceless. ;-) Truly, though, he got so much out of it, and it really helped him grow. I would buy it again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crazycatlady
Austin, TX, United States
I'deal toy for infant becoming a toddler!
September 17, 2017
This toy was so awesome. Not only did my son love it, but it also kept him in one place which was priceless. ;-) Truly, though, he got so much out of it, and it really helped him grow. I would buy it again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christy
Denver, CO
Spend the money!
July 25, 2017
My sons' favorite toy. This is really an amazing toy because you can use it from infant thru toddler. There are so many settings, from a piano to a simom says type of karaoke setting. Put this on the registry! I put my twins in their pianos once a day and they Love It!
By Jessica85
undisclosed
Great until the bottom piano stopped working!
May 9, 2017
My daughter loves this. We have had it since Dec 2016. So 5 months now- we finally removed the seat so she can walk on it, but the piano on the bottom does not work! All other functions work when pressing But the bottom. Very disappointed!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giggles614
Harvey, LA, United States
Amazing!
April 15, 2017
I bought this for my 5 month old. the more time she spends in it the longer she likes to play with it in intervals. So much for her to play with and as she grows it grows with her. Love love love it. So easy to wipe clean and even her 3 year old sister enjoys playing with her. Great buy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arah86
Sydney, Nova Scotia
Great features and quality
February 16, 2017
Bought this for my six month old and absolutely love it! So easy to put together. Great quality. Has lots of toys, lights, and sounds to keep your little one entertained. Highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jpotter0116
East Lyme, CT, United States
Pice of junk
January 16, 2017
A toy that is supposedly to grow with your child. What junk had this three months console portion that makessure all the sounds stops making sound. My child loved this overpriced toy until it stopped making sounds. For the money we paid I thought it would be a better quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaymomdiy
Beaverton, OR, United States
My daughter loves it
October 6, 2016
I got this for my daughter when she was 5months. She is now 10mpntha and still loves it, 8 love the fact that her brother can play it with her
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaymom
Oregon, United States
Love it lots
August 7, 2016
I bought this for my daughter(8months) and she loves it a lot, so does her older brother(2yrs). Both kids can play and enjoy this together, maybe that's why it is so convenient and I love it. I probably love it more than the kids do lol. I get so much done around the house while little one plays in it, and I like the fact that it looks very modern. Definitely a must have in our household, hands down worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jburgess
pa
My baby loves this
May 10, 2016
I got this as a gift for my son, and he loves to play with it. At first I had to do the buttons but he soon caught on. He loves the songs and loves to move around. He's 4 months old and has no problems with it. The songs are upbeat and catchy as well. Easy to put together as well. I wish that you could plug it in instead of using batteries.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JdotBoy
Philadelphia PA
So versatile! Love the colors and music!
April 14, 2016
We received this item for our infant son, and older niece. I love how both babies can enjoy this! My son will be able to use the kick pad during floor play, and as he increases strength in his neck and core, will be able to stand supported in the seat. There is so much for him to do, and I loved that it kept my 12 month old niece engaged as well. Set up was not difficult- it only took my 4 year old and her Dad 30 minutes to put together. This is such a cool interactive piece of baby gear, and I would recommend it to other new moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma14
Illinois, United States
Exelente!!
April 8, 2016
Fantstico mi nieta lo disfruta al maximo. Servicial
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma14
Illinois, United States
Exelente!!
April 8, 2016
Fantstico mi nieta lo disfruta al maximo. Servicial
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma14
Illinois, United States
Exelente!!
April 8, 2016
Fant√¬°stico mi nieta lo disfruta al maximo. Servicial
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma14
Illinois, United States
Exelente!!
April 8, 2016
Fant√°stico mi nieta lo disfruta al maximo. Servicial
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma14
Illinois, United States
Exelente!!
April 8, 2016
Fant√∆’√‚∆’√‚€š√‚¬°stico mi nieta lo disfruta al maximo. Servicial
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emma14
Illinois, United States
Exelente!!
April 8, 2016
Fant√∆’√‚¬°stico mi nieta lo disfruta al maximo. Servicial
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pittiemomma6
Dayton, Ohio
Best activity center for babies
February 11, 2016
The 4 in 1 step n play piano is great for entertaining my 8 month old. There are different sounds levels and noises the buttons make. The mirror is a great feature and my baby loves to look at himself. The microphone and tambourine hanging off the end makes my baby curious and he loves to pull on it and see what it does. The guitar with the rolling ball and sliding strum is fun for my baby. Love, love, love that the seat moves back and forth and spin around and the baby can fully control walking at his pace. The piano under the seat that also serves as the bottom base mat is so much fun. There is always something for my baby to do on any given side of the activity center. I would highly recommend this to any parent looking for an entertainment center for their baby. There are just so many different things to do to keep baby entertained and stimulated. The quality is good and sturdy. Very well made and easy to wipe clean. Everything is safe & secure yet easy for my baby to reach and hold. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DiaperDude
Derry, NH
Solid product
February 10, 2016
Being a dad, one of the things I always look at is the difficulty of putting together a product. This one went together in about a quarter hour and just snapped together. It was easy enough that I was actually able to keep the baby in the room with me and let her play with some of the pieces. I just had to make sure that I connected the right sides together. I did put the mat on backwards at first but it flips easy enough and comes off for easy cleaning. There is only one side that lights up, and the baby is toddling and can't always turn herself around easily. She got bored with the quiet side and would crawl off to do other things. Its modular and let's you change from the baby being in tummy time, all the way up to just starting to walk. Also with the seat out, there is an easy shelf for her to grab onto and pull herself up. I put the seat in and let it go back and forth like the instructions said but the baby had trouble pushing the wheels across the rails on the side and getting it to slide. Unfortunately her weight working against her and those developing leg muscles. When I took the seat out and let her play in it, she'd dance for a bit but if she wanted to turn sides she'd have to go down to a sit and then turn and stand up. More than once that sit would go too far and the rail is at the right height she'd bump the back of her head. One time it startled my wife and upset the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Fun entertainment for baby!
February 10, 2016
When the box initially arrived, I was quite surprised at the large box. However, assembly wasn't an issue and I'm very pleased with the overall size. We live in an apartment and it isn't as overwhelming as other walkers we have had for our other son. The play piano is very sturdy! I love the many options of this toy. The bright colors are very appealing and my son seems to enjoy them. He adores the piano pad and bounces on it all the time! It's really fun to watch! So far, my son has really taken to the key board and soft piano. He hasn't shown much interest in the other options but we also haven't been using it for that long. I have found that when it comes to baby toys, their attention switches back and forth so I'm confident that he'll eventually show interest in the other areas of the toy. I'm very pleased with this entertainer and I would highly recommend it to any parent/friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WyattsMommy28
Kentucky
Absolutely LOVE!!
February 10, 2016
My son is 9 months old, and he is infatuated with this!! With so much to do, it keeps his attention and gives him the ability to stand and practice walking. I love all the different sounds and music, and the bright colors keep him captivated. Historically he hasn't given too much interest to jumperoos or walkers, but he loves this! My son is pretty heavy, 23 pounds and the max weight is 25. I wish the weight maximum was a little bit higher so that he could enjoy this toy longer! If definitely suggest this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DiaperDude
Derry, NH
Solid product
February 10, 2016
Being a dad, one of the things I always look at is the difficulty of putting together a product. This one went together in about a quarter hour and just snapped together. It was easy enough that I was actually able to keep the baby in the room with me and let her play with some of the pieces. I just had to make sure that I connected the right sides together. I did put the mat on backwards at first but it flips easy enough and comes off for easy cleaning. There is only one side that lights up, and the baby is toddling and can't always turn herself around easily. She got bored with the quiet side and would crawl off to do other things. Its modular and lets you change from the baby being in tummy time, all the way up to just starting to walk. Also with the seat out, there is an easy shelf for her to grab onto and pull herself up. I put the seat in and let it go back and forth like the instructions said but the baby had trouble pushing the wheels across the rails on the side and getting it to slide. Unfortunately her weight working against her and those developing leg muscles. When I took the seat out and let her play in it, she'd dance for a bit but if she wanted to turn sides she'd have to go down to a sit and then turn and stand up. More than once that sit would go too far and the rail is at the right height she'd bump the back of her head. One time it startled my wife and upset the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pharmgirl
West Concord, MN
Great product!
February 9, 2016
I can not say enough good things about this product. Assembly was quick and easy, no tools required. I love that this can be used for a baby for tummy time on the mat, then later on use it when they are a little older to sit in and play, and also as a toddler when the seat is removed. The product's colors are bright and colorful which is important to keep baby entertained. The seat can be turned completely around, has adjustable height, and also slides back and forth. It's also a plus that the seat cover is machine washable and dryer safe. Would definitely recommend this product to other families!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommypants
Pottsville, PA
Love the colors and sounds!
February 9, 2016
Fisher Price has really done a great job with making products that grow with babies! My toddler couldn't stop hitting all of the keys and "singing" into the microphone, but it will also be great for a more entertaining tummy time. I really like the piano mat under foot, because it gives another element for those little kicking feet.I honestly thought it would get old hearing the piano with every step, but it isn't like that at all. It actually makes me smile when I hear it. I hope this helps develop an appreciation/love of music as it is helping with the developmental aspects.I would definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommypants
Pottsville, PA
Love the colors and sounds!
February 9, 2016
Fisher Price has really done a great job with making products that grow with babies! My toddler couldn't stop hitting all of the keys and "singing" into the microphone, but it will also be great for a more entertaining tummy time. I really like the piano mat under foot, because it gives another element for those little kicking feet. I honestly thought it would get old hearing the piano with every step, but it isn't like that at all. It actually makes me smile when I hear it. I hope this helps develop an appreciation/love of music as it is helping with the developmental aspects. I would definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By calmommy
Sumrall, MS
great product
February 8, 2016
The Step 'n Play Piano is a great product! The bright colors are wonderful. My little one loves music so this is great! He loves to step and make the sounds. He also loves the mirror. He loves to look at himself in it. It keeps his attention for a while The product was super easy to put together. We definitely recommend it! We love that you can also take the seat out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennybee15
Santa Ana Ca
Best baby playground
February 8, 2016
This looks like a very fun product for baby it's colorful soo it will catch baby's eye for sure lots of toys to keep baby entertained with lots of music for baby to enjoy..it's a 4 in 1 so it will b used for a long time as your little one grows..it was very easy to built
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcwhtsde
Memphis, TN
My son loves this!
February 8, 2016
The Step 'n Play Piano is awesome! My son lover the lights and sounds. He is very observant and loves to look around. The spinning seat is great because he can look around the room. The soft, removable floor mat is great when he wants tummy time. He loves looking at the bright colors. At 4 months old my little guy can play with the hand keyboard for quite awhile. I love the fact that this can grow with my son at different stages. I would recommend this to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caylan
Virginia Beach, VA
AWESOME toy!!
February 7, 2016
My son got this when he was right at a year old. He was just beginning to walk, so I put this together without the seat. First, I must say that installation was a breeze! I had it together within about 5 minutes. This toy immediately caught my son's attention. The first time he played with it, he spent about 30 minutes exploring it. For my son, who has a short attention span and a billion other toys to play with, this is remarkable! We've had it for a couple weeks and he still plays with it all the time. It has become one of his favorites! Here's a list of the things that make this toy amazing: -Easy set up -Bright, fun colors and lights -Grows with baby; can be used as a tummy time mat, musical activity station, stationary walker, or an activity table for toddlers! -Three music modes, including one that allows your baby/toddler to make music -Educational songs -Lots of gadgets to help with development: mirror, rollerball, sliders, rattles. Overall, if you're looking for a toy that will provide your baby/toddler with tons of fun and contribute to his or her development for YEARS, this is for you! It really gets my child moving and keeps him entertained. My only wish is that I would have had this when he was younger! Thanks, Fisher Price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scott18
NJ
Great fun!
February 6, 2016
This is a really well crafted toy for young ones! It makes subtle learning fun and keeps them engaged in multiple ways. The swiveling and sliding seat has just the right give for my son. He moves when he really wants to, but isn't flying around when he doesn't. He's not quite old enough to be playing purposefully with every item on the piano, but the lights and music keep him engaged. And best of all the music/tones aren't fraying our nerves as parents. We did find the volume on the loud side even for the lower of the two settings, so I put a little painters tape over the speaker to muffle it a tad. It was one of the easiest toys to put together thanks to pieces that only fit one way, but the packaging could have been a little better. Several pieces have cosmetic scuff marks. Not a big deal, but a little bubble plastic would help prevent. My only other wish is that both sides of the piano had electronic components. For instance the guitar would be more engaging with some sound effects. Overall, I think this will get a lot of use for a long time, making it well worth the purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MiriamM
Diana, Texas
Great for long term use
February 6, 2016
The Step n Play Piano exceeded expectations for us. Initial set up is a breeze as is switching it between baby and toddler modes. I like that it is a little bigger than an average exersaucer type toy and that the walker is stationary because our play area is small. The toy holds my toddlers attention for a while with the "baby makes the music" setting and really holds up to the roughness of playtime. He is amazed that he can control the lights and sounds of the piano just by walking across the mat. I have no doubt it will last for multiple children and be fun for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cdarling926
Niagara Falls, NY
My son loves it!
February 4, 2016
My son really loves this play center. His favorite thing to do is to bang on the keyboard with his hands and bounce in the seat. He also loves the mirror and the lights! The toy was easy to put together and seems very durable. I like how it can grow and change with the child too. The only thing that seems kind of difficult is for the child to be able to walk back and forth while in the seat. Maybe my son has to break it in but the plastic seems to catch a bit. Overall this is a great toy! My son is 1 yr old and he really enjoys it everyday!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desy
California
Music fun for all
February 4, 2016
My daughter loves how the music plays and lights up as she learns how to control and kick her little legs. She's not quite at the age where she can walk the sear, however, she does spin around pretty easily. Pros: easy to put together, she loves the lights and music, the mirror is perfectly placed for her to make faces at the baby in the mirror. Small enough to store in corner of room when not in use. Cons: not enough chew pieces for baby to chew on. She becomes frustrated when she can't get any items in her mouth. There are two objects attached on the right hand side of the walker, that she is able to chew on. I wish they were spread out across the walker so she can face any direction and have something new to put in her mouth. Also, the seat doesn't move very easily. It takes a lot of force for us to push her from side to side. I'm worried when she's older she may not have the strength to walk from side to side. But overall she has fun in the seat. She loves the lights and music and laughs at all the surprises. H
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyFischer
Arcade, NY
Step and Play
February 3, 2016
The 4 in 1 step and play piano has great activities for my son! He loves to look at himself in the mirror and to play with the tambourine above all. He doesn't pay much attention to the keys to play music. He enjoys the guitar ball that rolls and the slider on the guitar. The music is short and doesn't play for very long so the tunes don't become annoying to adults but I'd like to hear more songs. Wyatt recently tested out a Jumperoo from Fisher Price and the songs on the Jumperoo lasted longer but they held his interest because he loves music. Overall, this is a great product. It's handy to have so many options for using it throughout their quick growth! Once he's able to walk, it will still be useful! It's well worth the money and will entertain your baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lamb77
Mystic, CT
So fun!
February 3, 2016
This was a great toy for my daughter. She loved being able to play the piano. Easy to put together. Fun bright colors. Perfect for a gift!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By raerae530
MN
Fun Toy
February 3, 2016
My 4 month old hadn't liked any other walkers or jenny jump up. When we got this toy I started with the mat set up. She isn't a fan of tummy time so I decided to try out the walker part. She loved the mirror right away and stayed looking at it for a while. I would helped her turn and look at the other side with the keys. Her feet played the keys on the floor. And she practiced hitting the keys with her hands. As she has gotten used to the toy she can now turn herself around. We practice the walking back and forth since she can't even crawl yet. But she has very strong legs and loves standing with help. This is why this is such a nice toy for her. I had my 1 year old niece test out the toddler portion of toy. She needed a distraction while she was at my house. She enjoyed the toy as well. All of the adults thought of the movie big but you can't really play a song with the four notes they give. it would have been nice if you could. But it does play songs for you with the three different options. Overall the kids really enjoyed this toy. I can see my little one using it for quite some time as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molacy
Virginia
Lots to do
February 2, 2016
This is an awesome activity center with lots to play with from infant all the way to toddler! I can't wait until my baby on the way can use it. I think in the meantime though my 2 yr old will find ways to have fun with it! Word of warning, be very careful when opening the box! Unfortunately due to the way it is packaged my husband cut the soft piano pad when opening. The pad was on the very top of everything literally pressed against the box with no protective layer or warning not to cut there. Other than that, great product I'm sure my kids will enjoy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsAustin1025
Mesa, AZ
Genius. Pure genius.
February 1, 2016
We give the 4-1 step n play piano 5 stars! I cannot tell you how grateful we are for products like this. Thank you Fisher Price !This particular product is SO fun. My husband hates most toys that make noise, but this isn't annoying. There's two volume settings, which is great. We love the music and it's an actual person singing to our baby girl. How perfect. This product is bright and fun to look at. There's so much for her to play with. She can use it as a tummy time mat, or a 360 degree entertainer. Once she's older, she will be able to walk with it. Seriously, that is the best idea I've seen. Although it's a little stiff when it comes to the walker. But maybe it'll move easier with her actually in it. It then turns into an activity table when they can no longer fit into the seat. If this isn't the most perfect toy for your new bundle of joy, I don't know what is! This is something that will last and it's sturdy. This isn't cheap plastic, it's worth the money. Most of all, our daughter loves it. It keeps her busy and happy, while giving her some excercise and it tires her out just in time for her nap. Great product and great company.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reesespieces
Buffalo, NY
Fun for baby and me!
February 1, 2016
The sounds are so fun and my little one was able to play with fingers and toes... Played for at least 2 hours when first received. This is definitely a go to toy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess4585
Milwaukee, Wi
Best musical toy ever!
February 1, 2016
My son is almost six months old and he LOVES this toy! It keeps him entertained for a couple hours with the different attached toys and him dancing to music he makes on his own! He can turn 360 degrees and walk back and forth which is great for him to learn how to walk! He gets in the toy and laughs, giggles and bounces so much, it is definitely his favorite toy! The only complaint I have is that it does attract dog hair, but I just wash it off daily. I would definitely recommend this toy to all of my moms of babies out there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Love4mybabiesP
Undisclosed
Very engaging toy for babies and toddlers
January 31, 2016
My children LOVE this 4-in-1! My toddler was jealous of his little sister's new toy so I took the removable seat off and he plays for a long time (especially if I engage in it with him). My baby can spin herself around in the seat! She especially loves the mirror and toys on both sides of the seat! I love the fact she can use it as a walker (side to side) when she gets a little older! Also I love how the floor mat can control the piano!! My daughter uses the mat for tummy time occasionally/I put the removable toys on the floor for her. She loves chewing on the toys- teething time is coming in the near future.. She sits in the seat/plays with this toy 2-4 times per day and still very much engaged in the toy! This is definitely a toy that a baby and toddler can play with together :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BusyTwinsiesMomma
Kansas City, MO
Very Busy
January 31, 2016
This toy offers a lot to keep a little entertained. My twin littles are small for their age, so they cant quite reach everything with their arms to play. The mat is very soft and makes for a super entertaining tummy time. When they are over that, I sit them in the 360 degree swivel seat, and they love to have mom push the different noise makers as they are still a little small to reach all the noise makers. Right now, their favorite is the tambourine rattle and the light up piano keys. This toy is already a big hit, and when they get a little bigger and can reach more of the features, it will be their favorite for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChiMommy
Chicago, IL
Musical fun
January 31, 2016
This is a great multi-age toy! Our son was already 15 months when we received it, so we use it as a toddler activity table. He loves walking and dancing on the piano keys on the bottom and pressing the keys on the keyboard. He enjoys looking into the "headphone" mirror and giggles. It was really easy to assemble and I appreciate that the bottom piano pad can be removed and washed. I can't wait for our next child to be able to use this starting at the first stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BusyTwinsiesMomma
Kansas City, MO
Very Busy
January 31, 2016
This toy offers a lot to keep a little entertained. My twin littles are small for their age, so they can't quite reach everything with their arms to play. The mat is very soft and makes for a super entertaining tummy time. When they are over that, I sit them in the 360 degree swivel seat, and they love to have mom push the different noise makers as they are still a little small to reach all the noise makers. Right now, their favorite is the tambourine rattle and the light up piano keys. This toy is already a big hit, and when they get a little bigger and can reach more of the features, it will be their favorite for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelS
Illinois
Lots of fun!
January 30, 2016
My family and I love this product. First, it is really easy to put together. The directions are very easy to follow. My 10 month old loves to sit and play in it and it even holds the interest of my 4 year old for a long time. Since it grows with the child I know it will be around for some time. There are lots of colors and activities and my child can move around in the seat pretty easily. The music is fun too! There is a variety of fun songs that I don't find at all annoying. Will highly recommend this product to family and friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KB0131
Orlando, FL
Amazingly Entertaining!
January 30, 2016
My god-daughter absolutely loves her 4 in 1 Step 'n Play Piano! This activity center has so much for her to do! I love the fact that this grows with my baby all the way to toddler stage. Since she is a little older, I didn't get the chance to experiment with the keyboard play mat. We just went straight to stage 2: the entertaining spinning seat. My eyes light up to see how much she is enjoying herself. I love to watch her turn all around in the seat to access all the toys and music. She loves music! I think her favorite is the drums so far. As she gets older she will be able to practice walking, and once that skill is mastered, the seat is removable. This leaves it as an activity center. This is a wonderful entertainment center that provides loads of fun for my baby! Truly a winning product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tulamom
Buffalo, NY
Fun Activity Center
January 30, 2016
My daughter really enjoys this activity center. Here are some pros and cons from our use so far: Pro: Good variety of toys that really hold her attention Colorful and gender neutral Easy to assemble Adjustable seat Volume control (I hate when toys don't have this feature) Con: Takes up a lot of floor space Sound quality isn't up to par with other Fisher-Price toys Overall I really like this product and would definitely recommend it. My daughter is happy in it and that's what matters most to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CartersMommy2015
Lyons, KS
Best Toy Ever
January 29, 2016
Opening up the box and getting the toy pieces out was very easy and simple. And assembly of the piano was also very easy and self explanatory. I didn't need any other tools or peoples help which is very good cause I'm a stay at home mom. The only problem I had was finding where the batteries went.. My 4 month old son loves the bright colors and all the shapes and music! His favorite is the big mirror! That got his attention before I even put the batteries in! I really enjoyed that there are multiple ways this toy can be used and that my son will be able to grow with it and it will last. My son has a little trouble turning the 360 chair to get to the other toys on the opposite side.. Overall I think the piano is a great toy! A+
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AandEsMommy
South Carolina
Great For New Parents
January 29, 2016
This toy ROCKS, assembly was easy (five minutes) and only required three AA batteries and a screw driver for the battery compartment. Everything else clicks into place. Only one side (side with the piano) is battery powered and the bottom base. It holds our sons attention very well and the foot piano is a great touch and encourages foot movement. It's a huge bonus to have the battery powered compartment (yellow and red circles), piano mat, tambourine and microphone removable for a tummy time play. The tambourine and microphone are very easy to wash (unlike others who arent removable or difficult to remove) and are also able to attach to the battery powered compartment. The negatives is that the seat doesn't move side to side as easy at first and squeaks loudly. It's taken some time to break in and the adjustable seat height is just a buckle. Once the baby outgrows it the seat can be removed for additional use, as a stand up activity center. So in all this is an excellent toy and replaces many of the other toys we've purchased throughout the years. This would be a great gift for new parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SteeltownMama
Pittsburgh, PA
We received this product ...
January 29, 2016
We received this product through the Play, Rate, and Review program, but it was something I had my eye on for my active, music-loving 7 month old. It's quickly becoming her favorite big toy! Assembly - I was going to wait until after she went to bed to put it together, as most products requiring adult assembly can be tricky, but I noticed that I didn't need any tools (aside from a screwdriver for the 3 AA batteries - not included) and my LO was busy examining the box, so I gave it a try. The assembly was SO easy - I had it out of the box and ready to play with in less than 10 minutes! My 7 month old LOVES this toy! It has four modes to grow with baby - a soft play mat that plays music when you connect the electronic box to it, an entertainer, a stationary walker, and an activity table. We didn't try the play mat out, as she's a bit too old for that, but she excitedly jumped right into the entertainer. I observed it was really easy for her to spin around between the two sides, although she really preferred the side that lit up and played music. There are two toys on the sides of the seat that she also enjoyed! There are two levels of sound (warning - it may be my hardwood floors, but the max volume is loud!) and three levels of music play - short form, long form, and free style. In both the short and long form, songs play but sound effects happen as baby hits keys/buttons. Free style mode simply makes piano noises as baby hits keys/buttons. I personally love the turn table, although my daughter isn't skilled at it, yet! Moving it as a walker is a bit stiff, something I imagine gets easier with use and with baby's increasing strength. As she's not walking yet, I moved her back and forth, much to her delight! Different notes sound as baby walks across the keys. Eventually the seat can be removed and it will turn into an activity table for her. Right now she's also enjoying crawling under the seat and on the mat and making the piano play! My little girl has been a huge fan of FP's other piano toys, and this one is no exception. It's already brought so many smiles and giggles to our household, and we've had it for less than a week. I can't recommend this product enough for any parents looking for an engaging, multipurpose activity center that truly grows with your child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NURSEandMOM
Clarkston, MI
Great Toy For Development
January 29, 2016
My 18 month old son loves music and he loves this toy. Stomping on the key board has been a hit for both him and my 4 year old daughter. I think this toy is great because it is an entertaining way for my son to work on his motor skills. He has a fine motor delay and this toy has tons of fun ways to work on that. The red drum has a hole in it that promotes finger isolation/pointing/poking and the piano keys have helped with that as well. Moving the little music notes has also made him work on his pincer grasp. It has also helped with teaching colors.I love this toy and how great it is for motor development and learning as well as keeping my son entertained!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By km17
MN
Fun Toy That Grows With Your Baby!
January 29, 2016
I was impressed the minute I began to put this toy together. The instructions were very simple and easy to follow. I was able to put it together in less than 10 minutes. No screws or stickers to place. I'm very pleased with this piano. My 7 month old loves it and her older brothers (ages 4 & 7) enjoy playing with it as well. She enjoys playing in this piano with or without the music turned on. There is plenty for her to do and see! One side of this toy has electronic/musical toys and the other has non-electronic toys to engage your child. My baby's favorites to play with are the microphone and tambourine rattles, headphone mirror, drums and the piano. I love that this piano will continue to grow with my child and won't have to be stored away after only a couple months of use. When my baby is a toddler she will be able to use this as an activity table and continue playing with all the toys My only issue with this would be the sliding seat. It is supposed to be able to slide back and forth to allow your child to move around on the foot piano. The seat doesn't slide very easily and my baby isn't able to move the seat easily. The quality and durability of this toy is otherwise excellent. It is very sturdy and seems like it will hold up well to months if not years of playtime. Overall, I am very happy with this toy and all of it's features. I will definitely recommend the 4-n-1 Step 'n Play Piano to friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By My2loves
New York ,NY
Best baby item ever
January 29, 2016
I love the 4 in 1 step piano its great the box is very big but it's very easy to assemble it's great cause you can use for a long time I love that I can use it as a play mat which great for tummy time time cause it very colorful and my son loves looking at it I also placed him in the seat and he loves the sound of the music this is a must buy cause you can use it when they turn into a toddler and they can play with it like my 3 year old daughter did I love cause it can entertain both kids and they are not the same age I love it and I am very happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FutureHokie
Undisclosed
My daughter loves the ...
January 29, 2016
My daughter loves the music that it plays. She dances all the time to it. It was super easy to put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimjoy4
Chicago, IL
Grows with baby
January 29, 2016
Great all in one toy that grows with baby! I love that with each stage of my baby getting older, this has a different feature that holds her attention and really matches with her development.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom3grls
Texas
Musical fun
January 29, 2016
Music everywhere you turn. The seat moves side to side to help the baby reach all the items on the shelves. The fact that the baby can start using parts of the 4 in 1 step n play detaches so baby can start playing with it from early on means you are getting your money worth with it. My older girls really enjoy playing with their sister in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MotherofTwoUnderThree
Darien, IL
Love it!!!
January 29, 2016
My daughter adores the 4-in-1 Step n Play Piano, and I love it, too! What's great about this product is that it will truly grow with your child. My daughter loves tummy time on the piano mat. I also take off the light up drums and put them next to her to help entertain her. The spinning seat is extremely entertaining for your little one. There is so much for them to play and look at!! I can see how this will be a toy that will truly last in our house and grow with our baby!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By msrsantiago
Parma Heights, OH
Amazing product for babies and toddlers
January 28, 2016
I received the 4-in-1 Step 'n Play Piano free to test from Mattel/Fisher Price. This product is amazing. It is very simple to assemble and very easy to use. There are many features that entertain a baby as well as toddlers. There are many toys/pieces that can be removed and used for other purposes making this product very useful to keep a baby and toddler entertained throughout the day. The music and sounds are fun. The toys and lights on the product are very entertaining and easy for a child/baby to figure out how to use. The product is not too large so it is easy to fit in any room. I would highly recommend this product to friends and family with babies and toddlers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bran9184
New Jersey
Lots of fun
January 27, 2016
What an exciting activity center! There is so much to do with this, my baby loves it. It was so easy to assemble and took 15 minutes tops. Right away, I popped my son in it and he was thrilled that he could stand in it. Everything makes noise and is easy to get to. After he was done playing, I was able to take out some of the toys and the bottom mat and lay him on there for some tummy time playing! The way that the seat can be brought up as baby gets taller is a plus. This is definitely a toy that will be played with for a while, especially since it can be broken down as the baby gets older. I haven't had to wash it yet, but it looks very easy to take apart to wash. This is a great activity center and would recommend to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom282
Midwest
Great interactive product for little one
January 27, 2016
4-in-1 Step 'n Play Piano was very easy to assemble and took around ten minutes. My little one really enjoyed the keyboard and making music with her feet. The microphone was a hit with my toddler and playing the keyboard with seat taken out. My little one enjoyed be able to move in every direction, while exploring with the different century toys on top. It really kept her attention. This a great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Acoop610
Charlotte, nc
This is awesome!
January 27, 2016
I received this for my 6 month old daughter, she is a wiggle worm and loves to make noise. Wow this is the perfect all in one seat and activity center for baby to grow with until they can stand / walk. I love that it is a walker and a seat and a activity table all in one. The piano is a cool idea for the little baby mozarts out there! fisher price keeps amazing us with these awesome products . Very safe and nice for mom to get a few things done around the house while baby is busy playing the piano !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreannaCatherine
Wisconsin
THE COOLEST TOY EVER!
January 26, 2016
I LOVE this product. It took TOPS 5 minutes to assemble. Everything easily clicked in! My children instantly were attracted to this toy (the colors are absolutely beautiful) & they were playing while I was assembling without any issue (no small parts or screws!)My children love playing with this, making music and pretending to sing! My daughter has called claims to the microphone, while my son is all over the music instruments. I love that the mat comes off for tummy time fun & is easily washable. I also really enjoyed that the electronic toy slides off the stand, and the attachment toys click into it for tummy time. Its incredible that this toy has multiple purposes. Plus it only takes 3 AA batteries.All in all I LOVE this product. I would recommend it in a heartbeat to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreannaCatherine
Wisconsin
THE COOLEST TOY EVER!
January 26, 2016
I LOVE this product. It took TOPS 5 minutes to assemble. Everything easily clicked in! My children instantly were attracted to this toy (the colors are absolutely beautiful) & they were playing while I was assembling without any issue (no small parts or screws!) My children love playing with this, making music and pretending to sing! My daughter has called claims to the microphone, while my son is all over the music instruments. I love that the mat comes off for tummy time fun & is easily washable. I also really enjoyed that the electronic toy slides off the stand, and the attachment toys click into it for tummy time. Its incredible that this toy has multiple purposes. Plus it only takes 3 AA batteries. All in all I LOVE this product. I would recommend it in a heartbeat to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melbran07
Mount Vernon, WA
Love it!
January 26, 2016
Very easy assembly! You just need a screw driver to put the batteries in. Everything else you click into place. My 3 month old is still a little small for it but loves sitting in the seat. He has just a little growing to do to reach the piano keys. I highly recommend this item to anyone that has a baby! This toy will keep my baby entertained for hours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mkitz
Three Rivers, MI
Great interactive fun
January 26, 2016
My 14 month old daughter loves this! It keeps her attention for a very long time. She loves walking down the piano keys to make music with her feet. This easily converts to span for use with many age groups. I would highly recommend this if you are looking for something your child will not get tired of quickly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabethacton
Leland nc
Great product
January 26, 2016
We received this product two days ago, and my 2 year old daughter absolutely LOVES it. It is very easy to operate, and she loves to play around with all the different music buttons. The toys the attach, do come off easily, as my daughter brings them to me many times a day to fix. I would recommend this product to a friend and family of young ones.Such a fun experience with music,hands on,and using your feet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BreannaCatherine
Green Bay, WI
THE COOLEST TOY EVER!
January 26, 2016
I LOVE this product. It took TOPS 5 minutes to assemble. Everything easily clicked in! My children instantly were attracted to this toy (the colors are absolutely beautiful) & they were playing while I was assembling without any issue (no small parts or screws!) My children love playing with this, making music and pretending to sing! My daughter has called claims to the microphone, while my son is all over the music instruments. I love that the mat comes off for tummy time fun & is easily washable. I also really enjoyed that the electronic toy slides off the stand, and the attachment toys click into it for tummy time. Its incredible that this toy has multiple purposes. Plus it only takes 3 AA batteries. All in all I LOVE this product. I would recommend it in a heartbeat to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justjil22
Valencia, Ca
This is amazing!!!
January 23, 2016
This toy is so much fun! The music & sounds kept my son entertained sitting in the seat or standing on the outside of it! I would recommend this to anyone with a child! Fun bright colors! Being able to step on the piano with his feet & have the keys light up in front of his face was so exciting to him! Then to turn around & see his reflection in the mirror was like having a brand new toy! AMAZING!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ceebrock
fort Irwin, California
so many different options!!
January 22, 2016
My favorite thing about this product is the fact that it is a 4-in1. As we all know baby products can get pricey and the fact that you can get 4 different things in 1 is amazing. My son lives the bright colors and lights he c can play on this for hours! I also love that it is easily put together so it doesn't make you frustrated. I feel as if the batteries last longer in this product than other manufacturers products as well! Great product I'd definitely recommend it to anyone that asks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.