FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
111 Reviews
5
92% (102)
4
8% (9)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
21% Recommend this product (23 of 111 responses)
By rlighthart
undisclosed
Best high chair on the market!
October 8, 2021
I had a Tripp Trapp my mom got for my oldest son and I loved the idea of it, but it's so heavy and food gets stuck in the crevices of the wood. Nomi was designed by the same designer, but it's new and improved. I love that Nomi just wipes clean and it's so light so you can easily hang it on the table to clean underneath. I got the Nomi High Chair for my younger son, and then ended up getting the Nomi Chair for my older son because we loved it so much. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shea
Austin, TX
Excellent Quality, Style & Prompt Delivery
October 6, 2021
This high chair is wonderful. A beautiful modern, clean design that incorporates into a piece of furniture in our house. The product is high quality and the service and support from Albee has been outstanding!
ProsDesign Aesthetics Quality Construction Easy to Clean Light weight and easy maneuverability
ConsPrice
By KC
Oregon
we love it
September 20, 2021
it’s light and textured, and the black wood goes well with the decor, adult can sit!!! amazing
By Bernd C.
Washington DC
Best high chair out there
September 2, 2021
Just simply love the chair. It’s super ergonomical for baby. You can see her feat rest nicely. The foot tray catches a lot of the food before it hits the floor and is as easy to clean as the tray. It’s super light weight.
ConsWould be nice to have it be higher adjustable The belt buckles take some getting used to putting on. Best to learn with a non fussy baby
By Xun
New York
Modern Highchair
April 30, 2021
Beautiful/ Modern high chair that matches with our dinner table/chairs. Much better looking chair than the strokke TT. It’s super light and easy to clean. Love the highly adjustable seat and footrest. Definitely worth the money
ProsLightweight, easy to clean, modern looking, adjustable seat and footrest, long lasting
ConsPrice
By Shaina T.
Space Coast, Florida
Beautifully designed, we LOVE it!
February 28, 2021
This chair is gorgeous. We love the Anthracite color, after originally wanting black and finding it out of stock. Our 6 month old just got her first food introduction in it, and she enjoys being able to wiggle around in the chair with plenty of support for her feet. I love that it will grow with her for so many years to come. Easy to set up too! We also bought the cushions for it in grey, and it fits our design aesthetic much better than your typical high chair. We also considered the Stokke Tripp Trapp chair, but found out the fellow who designed that one designed this Nomi chair after that one. It's so lightweight and I love that it can slide onto the edge of our table and be raised off the ground so we can clean the floor after messy feedings. This is worth the investment if you care about quality, design and sustainability.
ProsLightweight, gorgeous design, easy to adjust, high quality materials and craftsmanship, color fits in with our aesthetics
ConsPrice.. but it's worth it and we had a coupon that helped
By Morgan
Louisville, Ky
Finally an easy to clean highchair
February 28, 2021
Finally an easy to clean highchair! This chair is light weight, modern and sleek looking and fits into your regular dining decor. It promotes ideal posture with 90* at the hips and at the knees with feet flat on the footrest. I highly recommend this chair!
By Katherine
Maryland
Our Best Baby Purchase
January 28, 2021
This was a big investment. But we really wanted our baby to sit at the table with us. And this is so lightweight, takes up so little room. We have more than gotten our monies worth. It can be taken outside for al fresco dining (the tray is worth purchasing, the pads are not), can be moved room to room to keep mommy/daddy company. It has already grown with our little guy. Just love it. If you are able to spend the money, it is worth it.
ProsGrows with baby; lightweight; stylish
ConsExpensive (but worth it if you can afford it)
By PM
undisclosed
Great highchair
December 23, 2020
eye pleasing design, sturdy and robust structure, light weight and easy to keep clean. this one is the second one we bought (for our second child) the first one looks as new after 3 years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caitlin S.
FL
Worth the money!
December 11, 2020
We LOVE our Nomi highchair. Perfect for the baby to come sit at the table and be a part of everything. She loves to be sitting with us. It was worth every penny!!
ProsBaby can be included in everything because you pull it right up to the table
By Amanda
Davisburg , Michigan
Great highchair
August 18, 2020
I bought this highchair because of how it keeps baby aligned. However, it isn’t that easy clipping the belt in and the straps are narrow and thin that don’t really keep baby supported. Also every time my LO gets I have to scrub the straps in the seat after. Also, the anthracite color is charcoal not a matte black.
By Ade211
undisclosed
Love Nomi.
July 20, 2020
I love Nomi. My little ones love it so so much. Thank you for designing such a unique high chair babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aleksej S.
undisclosed
like it
July 6, 2020
light chair, nice design and smart ergonomics. i think Nomi is the best baby chair on the market without any compromises.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momo
Boston, Massachusetts
Beautiful and practical
July 1, 2020
This chair is beautiful. It's lightweight and sturdy. Haven't had a child sit on it yet but we put a lot of pressure on it with our arms and felt sturdy. It's compact and easy to be moved around. We got the anthracite/walnut and it's worth the extra money for the walnut color. The chair looks like something from a fancy scifi movie. The only reason why I took one star off is the scuff marks on the plastic. It looks like it already came this way. For $400, I would expect to see the plastic to be more durable.
ProsLook Lightweight Practical Easy to clean Easy to move
ConsScuff marks
By Ana B.
undisclosed
Amazing product
July 1, 2020
Amazing product. My daughter loves it! And not only, it is truly the best high chair you could by for your little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anders G.
undisclosed
Parents Best friend
June 27, 2020
The High Chair is a Master piece !!!! MY twin Boyd have been Living in Them since they where 6 Months Now they Are 2.5 and still eat , relax ,watcth tv from Them. We simply love it , and every time friends give birth our present is a nomi.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrew
undisclosed
We love the Nomi high chair
June 22, 2020
We love the Nomi high chair. It looks great, is really good quality and works fantastically for our daughter. It was a little tricky to put together (with the harness) but, now that it's done, we couldn't be happier with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
undisclosed
Excellent experience
June 21, 2020
The product is as described. Beautiful and well designed. Definetely worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonym
undisclosed
Definitely recommend
June 17, 2020
After one week of having Nomi at home, me and my little one can only recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariel
undisclosed
nomi has been an essential for us at home
June 16, 2020
my daughter has been using nomi since birth for 3 years and we absolutely love it! the footrest design really allows her to move freely and makes meal time very pleasant; she could easily sit through for over an hour while standing up to take food placed on the table whenever she wants. i remember once we were dining out and she sat on a highchair without footrest, she told me that her thigh wasn't very comfortable (pointing at where her legs dangle on the edge), so i truly believe that it does make a difference. its big surface area also allows her to climb up and down very easily. at home, she would also drag her nomi to kitchen to help us cook (wash vegi) and be very proud of herself being great help (we are, too!). when we go on long vacation overseas, nomi is amongest one of the essentials that we always bring. we've recommended nomi to many friends and all of them are super happy with their own nomi < 3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara
undisclosed
My little girl loves it!
June 16, 2020
My little girl loves it!! It's perfectly matching our decor and my girl sits so comfortable in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Barbara R.
undisclosed
Cool high chair
June 14, 2020
Nomi is beautiful, safe and comfortable. Our baby is happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bart D.
undisclosed
No doubt this is more than a high chair!
June 12, 2020
We bought this high chair for the extra safety meassures that was build in. We know the high quality that the product gives us. What I didn't realize is that the high chair on his own looks like a modern art piece.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Birgitte M.
undisclosed
Best Highchair
June 10, 2020
Due to the great success of buying the complete chair for the first grandchild, we have now bought for the family's first twins. A costly affair, but based on the fact that the children have good chairs from baby to 10-12 year olds, with the opportunity to sit right at the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bojan
undisclosed
For the modern household
June 8, 2020
Nice design, the ability to put together the individual elements (wood type and color) is great. The high chair fits perfectly in our living room / dining room. The assembly is easy, the high chair is assembled in a few simple steps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bridget
undisclosed
Very happy
June 7, 2020
My granddaughter has now been able to use the high chair at the table and we are all happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By C T.
undisclosed
Nomi high chair - exceptional design and quality
June 5, 2020
Design, workmanship and product concept are absolutely consistent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina H.
undisclosed
Love it!
June 5, 2020
Love it and more to the point our daughter loves it which is unusual for her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy H.
undisclosed
The best highchair!
June 2, 2020
Really nice highchair which is both nice and practical! We have been using ours for almost 4 years and have of course bought one more for future little sister. I can not choose which feature is the best, because there are so many! The practical foot plate? That it is super easy to clean? That it is safe and almost impossible to overturn? That it is easy for our daughter to climb up and down? That it can be adjusted so that it exactly fits the child who is to sit there? That it is actually beautiful? That the Evomove people are super committed and helpful? I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy O.
undisclosed
I love this high chair
June 2, 2020
I love this high chair! comfortable for baby, high quality and looks amazing in our home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claire M.
undisclosed
5 stars
May 31, 2020
It's stylish, light, easy to move around and clean, with all the qualities I was looking for!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Claudia B.
undisclosed
A great high chair
May 29, 2020
A great high chair (the successor to the successful Tripp Trapp). Very high quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crispin C.
undisclosed
Beautifully designed high chair
May 24, 2020
Beautifully designed high chair - everything works as it should...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dandeka
undisclosed
High-end baby high chair
May 22, 2020
Very good quality, well thought-out functionalities such as steplessly adjustable seat and footrest as well as beautiful design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniel M.
undisclosed
Incredible support
May 17, 2020
In Addition, the Nomi is Great Looking and great working :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danillo M.
undisclosed
Pratical compact ergonomic and good...
May 15, 2020
Pratical compact ergonomic and good quality materials. Really pleased with our purchase. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DIMITRA S.
undisclosed
We are so happy with Nomi
May 14, 2020
We are so happy with Nomi, that we bought one more, for our second child. It is extremely easy to clean and nothing leaves stains! So easy to use in every stage, so nice design and so secure. This is an excellent product for my babies and I truly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DIMITRA S.
undisclosed
Evomove Nomi Highchair quality and design
May 13, 2020
Beautiful design, excellent quality, seems very comfortable for the baby, easy to clean, easy to move. I definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fabian P.
undisclosed
Everything is perfect
May 11, 2020
Everything is perfect. It is our second Nomi and we are satisfied.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Faik
undisclosed
Great high Chair,
May 9, 2020
Great high chair, Our little one really loved it and enjoys sitting there. Definitely recommend anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gerli V.
undisclosed
Love the high chair!
May 8, 2020
Love the high chair!! It is stylish and functional, a real design element in every home! I have already bought two this year- one for mine and one for my sisters baby. Just love it and recommend it to every new mother!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giuseppina G.
undisclosed
just perfect product!
May 3, 2020
we love our new nomi highchair! very stylish and good looking. its super light and easy to build!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glaser C.
undisclosed
Efficient
May 2, 2020
NOMI: Great design - state of the art baby/children's highchair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GT
undisclosed
It's simply the most stylish and...
April 26, 2020
It's simply the most stylish and versatile baby and child seat in the market. This is our second one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Höylä
undisclosed
Beautiful product and friendly service
April 23, 2020
Ordered the Nomi high chair which is not in use yet but was very simple to put together and just beautiful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Izabela
undisclosed
Beautiful
April 22, 2020
Beautiful high chair. Overall very positive experience.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jimmy H.
undisclosed
We are very satisfied
April 20, 2020
We are very satisfied, great service, great high chair, great product! Our son liked it from the beginning, when he sat on it or in it for the first time, the joy was great and the eyes huge! :-) Thank you Evomove for such a good product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine
Rochester, New York
Love it
April 16, 2020
Beautiful made, love all the features and can get many years usage out of it
By Joy
undisclosed
Absolutely fabulous!
April 15, 2020
Absolutely fabulous!! I am very happy I came across this highchair by chance when searching. I was looking for something where my 10-month-old baby can sit without falling down when pushing himself with his feet or hands against the table. This is exactly what I hoped for, in addition to the fact that this highchair encourages a great posture and it's easy to clean. My baby loves it, I could notice that he feels more comfortable when sitting now and I adore it too. This is certainly the best highchair on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie C.
undisclosed
The kids love them!
April 14, 2020
The kids love them. By the way, we parents do too because they are easy to clean and move around! And then it does not matter that a highchair for children can also be beautiful - unlike all the other high chairs on the market.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karina F.
undisclosed
Top quality, stable and super beautiful!
April 14, 2020
We have had a nomi for 2 years and are super satisfied. Our 2nd son now gets the same one, from birth. Top quality, even after 2 years still super beautiful, stable, comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karolina
undisclosed
Nomi highchair
April 12, 2020
Highchair looks great and my baby love to sit in it. I hope it will last for years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Konrad
undisclosed
Fantastic!
April 12, 2020
Really great and beautiful chair, quick delivery and exceptional service. I can strongly recommend to buy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HK
Hoboken, NJ
Expensive but well made
April 6, 2020
This Nomi high chair is probably one of the most expensive ones on the market. But is is very sturdy and well made. Easy to assemble and hoping it will last for many years.
By Krzysztof
undisclosed
Considering nice and useful item for your kid? Buy it!
April 6, 2020
Excellent product, well designed and well done. I hereby recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kunde
undisclosed
nomi
April 5, 2020
The high chair is easy to assemble, functional and chic
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kunde
undisclosed
Super Company
April 3, 2020
Perfect in all respects. We can recommend Nomi in every respect. Compliments to this company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kunde
undisclosed
Our daughter (8 months) loves it
April 2, 2020
Our daughter (8 months) has been comfortable in the high chair from the very first moment! The seat is safe and ergonomic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kunde
undisclosed
A very nice high chair
March 30, 2020
A very nice high chair! Smart design, easy to assemble and our daughter loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kunde
undisclosed
Pefect high chairs
March 30, 2020
We have been using these high chairs regularly and for a long time in our practices. Very satisfied and to be recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kunde
undisclosed
Nice design, easy assembly, our son enjoying it!
March 27, 2020
The high chair is very easy to assemble, looks great, does not take much room and feels very safe even in the moments when our son ist jumping around inside it. The seat is very comfortable. It doesn't have a tray so our son joins us at the table, which he is enjoying! We could not yet check how well it will grow with our son, but height adjustment options look very good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura B.
undisclosed
Easy, fast and high quality products
March 23, 2020
Best high chair, amazing design. Comfortable and light, always great to introduce into the design of your home. I used it with my first child since day one (I also bought the 0 to 6 months baby attachment) and I was so happy about it that I bought another high chair so I could use it for my second child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liam H.
undisclosed
Amazing highchair
March 21, 2020
We did some research and found Evomove Nomi highchair to be the highest rating and best reviews. This highchair has such character, it's been designed perfectly for baby's, toddler's and even teenager's so it's more like an investment. Our 6 month old Lennox looks amazing in it and it's nice that he can eat a meal at the family table with us as it's the same height. Well worth 5 stars. Highly recommended the EVOMOVE NOMI HIGHCHAIR.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Line
undisclosed
The world's best highchair
March 19, 2020
The most amazing highchair, where both design and functionality just last. We just bought our third one, as little brother should not be cheated. Our girls of 4.5 years and 1.5 years sit perfectly and it is so nice it can just grow with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa S.
undisclosed
Amazing product baby loves the high chair!
March 14, 2020
Amazing product baby loves the high chair! Looks great, easy assembly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liselotte
undisclosed
Great product and good service
March 8, 2020
We have 2 nomis. And have always been fond of them. They are easy for the kids to maneuver with, easy to clean and set. Our little one does so well in the baby part that she often falls asleep while the rest of us enjoy dinner. Of course, it also helps that they are super nice to look at. Can only recommend them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LK
undisclosed
The Nomi highchair is simply amazing
March 2, 2020
The Nomi highchair is simply amazing. It is very easy to clean, looks sleek and sophisticated and most importantly my son loves it. I only wish the assembly was easier. The simultaneous screwing was a bit of a challenge for me. Especially since one became tighter than the other and was very difficult to unscrew. Overall, super pleased with the product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louise M.
undisclosed
Lovely high chair
February 29, 2020
It is the second nomi high chair we have bought and we are very satisfied with it, which in every way lives up to what it promises. Delivery was fast and correct.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Louise M.
undisclosed
This high chair is just awesome
February 23, 2020
This high chair is just awesome it looks fab in our kitchen and I love the design and how we can use it from baby right through to teenager!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luisa
undisclosed
100% recommended
February 21, 2020
We love the high chair, the design, the material. Everything! Definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luiz P.
undisclosed
Amazing!
February 20, 2020
Amazing! Simple, practical, versatile, easy to clean, beautiful design, light and safe. This high chair surpassed my expectations, it worths every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lydia P.
undisclosed
evomove nomi chair
February 16, 2020
By far the most attractive baby chair but more importantly very stable, ergonomic and comfortable for baby and for myself. A small piece of great Danish design in the kitchen. I would recommend this high chair without hesitation.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magdalena
undisclosed
Amazing product and great customer...
February 14, 2020
Amazing product and great customer service! Thank you! I'll be back for more :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hector
Miami
Excellent chair
February 13, 2020
Just arrived to my home, and it is a modern, well built, ergonomic highchair for our baby.
By Megan
Orange, California
Great chair with minor functionality flaws
February 10, 2020
This is a great chair, it is sleek while still being ergonomically designed. The straps are extremely frustrating to get snapped into the harness unless left just perfectly after each use.
By Maksim F.
undisclosed
Incredible design, so far pleased!
February 7, 2020
Incredible design, goes great with our furniture. Our little one loves the high chair. I can't say anything about the quality, as we only got it this week but so far so good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marco
undisclosed
Very good product
February 5, 2020
Very good product, the footplate is nice and my baby enjoys very much sitting with us while we have dinner together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marta
undisclosed
Excellent
February 1, 2020
I knew I wanted this highchair for my baby since I first saw it. Beautiful and very functional design (not easy to get this two in one), comfortable, safe, easy to clean and my baby already loves it. I hope to be able to say in a few months of use that it was worth the money...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matthias
undisclosed
Not cheap but good quality
January 29, 2020
The chair is a bit expensive, but compared to other highchairs the price is actually justified. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and very well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MC A.
undisclosed
Best Buy
January 16, 2020
My niece is the happiest baby in the world, after receiving my present. Easy to set up and very comfortable. I will buy the nomi high chair for my kids too (when I get one :P).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melina V.
undisclosed
I love the nomi
January 16, 2020
I have loved the nomi product from the start. I have the baby and high chair combo. Both are high quality, sturdy and my little boy loved it as it was his favourite chair over any other we bought. I am very pleased with the accessories so purchased the tray and additional cushions fit the high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikhail L.
undisclosed
Cool looking and useful kids chair
January 15, 2020
Solid wooden base, flexible adjustment, cool design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam W.
undisclosed
Nomi is by far the best high chair
January 13, 2020
Nomi is by far the best high chair! It looks great and although it does not take up much space it is very sturdy and well built. Would highly recommend this high chair to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mohamed J.
undisclosed
Quality has a price
January 13, 2020
Very good quality and easy to assemble. Plus the chair has a small footprint which make it easy to move, store and arrange.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maciej D.
undisclosed
Great quality
January 11, 2020
Great quality, very stable, functionality and design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EE L.
undisclosed
Beautiful Highchair
January 10, 2020
Beautiful Highchair! Sleek, stylish and compact (I was pleasantly surprise at how small the footprint is). The Highchair itself is a 5-star product but I have given 4 stars because of the delivery.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MummyBug
undisclosed
Beautiful and practical dexign
January 8, 2020
I love my Nomi high chair. It is beautifully designed, both to look at (so much better than the numerous multicolored monstrosities out there) and with its paired back simplicity easy to clean, light to move and most importantly safe and comfortable for my baby. It makes me happy just to look at! Baby seems very happy and comfy in it too. On top of all that it is built to last for years not just for a year or 2. I would not hesitate to recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nilla
undisclosed
Easy to use and safe
January 6, 2020
Easy to use and safe. We have used the infant seat to the junior seat and children seem to be comfortable in it. One major bonus is that the seat is easy to wipe clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nora
undisclosed
Great high chair
January 4, 2020
Assembling the high chair was easy, the manual was okay but could have been clearer. I like the design of the nomi high chair, though it is a bit expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
undisclosed
Fantastic product
January 4, 2020
Versatile, neat design, minimal, universal, light weight, good quality
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey
Minnesota
Excellent chair
January 2, 2020
I love this chair. My son had a great time sitting and eating in it. I wish pads for the seat came with it though. There are times I wonder if he could tip it over with how rough and wild he can rock it but we won’t be testing that theory out. Only real con to it is that you have to take the seat off to get the straps out to wash them.
By A A.
Dallas Texas
love our new high chair
January 1, 2020
Albee baby had the best price, the chair is amazing
By Orla H.
undisclosed
Love the highchair
December 30, 2019
Love the highchair. It was very straightforward to assemble, she already enjoys sitting at the table watching us eat, not to mention it's gorgeous. Cannot recommend enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bunmi
ILLINOIS
Simply amazing
December 20, 2019
I had this for a year. It's simply beautiful. Easy to clean.
By Renzo G.
undisclosed
Comfortable, secure and beautiful. Highly recommend!
December 20, 2019
In general, we are completely satisfied with this highchair. Our baby daughter sits confortably and can rest her feet and legs in an ergonomic position. She is starting to stand up on her own so we believe the way in which the feet are supported is naturally helping in this process. She stands up in the chair without any risk of falling down and it seems this is strengthening her legs and hips. The height of the chair allows baby to be sitting at our same level. It is very easy to clean, mount and dismount. It looks nice on every room of our house: kitchen, living room given its modern and harmonious design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxana t.
undisclosed
Nomi chair
December 20, 2019
The chair looks great and the little one sits perfect in it. It is easy to use. Had a bit of trouble with the harness but we figured it out eventually
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sinead R.
undisclosed
The high chair is so good
December 13, 2019
The high chair is so good, that I am ordering a second one! I have being telling everyone about Nomi... Thank you so much, the improvement in posture is truly amazing...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Siyana D.
undisclosed
With this highchair you will get just...
December 12, 2019
With this highchair you will get just what you expect! Description is accurate to the smallest detail, the chair is beautiful, sturdy, looks and feels safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofie C.
undisclosed
Fantastic chair that both big brother has...
December 11, 2019
Fantastically functional and beautiful chair that both big brother has and the soon to be little brother will enjoy. That's why we just bought an extra one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Surylip
undisclosed
Best highcair
December 8, 2019
I love this highchair, compact, easy to clean, light its just perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.