FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
344 Reviews
5
80% (276)
4
11% (39)
3
3% (11)
2
3% (10)
1
2% (8)
90% Recommend this product (308 of 344 responses)
By stinkerbelle592004
Judsonia, Arkansas
May 16, 2019
Easy To Install
When My Daughter Outgrew Her Last Car Seat I Purchased The Symphony Sport, And I'm Glad I Did. It fits Securely In My Car And Looks Comfortable. We Love It So Much. Thank You For A Excellent Product .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
Torrance,CA
April 9, 2019
Platinum Symphony DLX
We have Platinum Symphony DLX car seat for over a year now and I m ready to share my experience. We really love this car seat!!!! I think it's one of the best quality car seats for very reasonable price. The quality of material from plastic to metal to textiles is great. The car seat is a little bit bigger than other brand car seats, but it's gives a little more protection to your little one. The textile of the car seat is easy to wash, and it's been in a washer and dryer with no problem and still like new. Its fit car seat very snug and never gonna go out of place. I love that cup holders has a rubber band-like material, so it's easy to put any size bottles. And over a year now and this rubber band like new. It's take a minute to install a car seat, so if you need to switch cars a lot this car seat is definitely what you want. Overall My daughter feels comfortable in this chair and she can take very long rides with no problem. We love this car seat so we purchased another evenflo car seat for our second car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomOfBoys2
Saint Charles, MI.
March 28, 2019
Great Car seat!
This is probably one of the best car seats I have ever owned. It fits my child super snug, he is very comfortable in it, and loves to go buh-bye! Installation was stress-free. It is somewhat heavy but other than that it was super easy to put in the truck. It also fits well in smaller vehicles as well. It has great color contrast and is just a very well-made car seat. You can use it for infants or toddlers as it is a multi-use, multi-functional car seat. It saves money on purchasing two different car seats for the different stages. The seat clicks into the base very easily and it isn't a struggle to remove from the base like some are. I plan on purchasing another one of these for our other vehicle so we don't even have to move it from car to truck. Overall I am very pleased with this car seats functionality, look, and overall structure. This is a very sound product and would recommend it to any new parent or round two parents. I have tried several different car seats in the last ten years and this is by far my favorite to date. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Critney
Woodbridge, VA
March 28, 2019
My daughter love this carseat
My daughter loves this carseat. She will set in it till she out grows it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Callmegranny
Michigan
March 25, 2019
Easy and secure install
After reading many reviews, we decided on the Symphony Elite. We needed a car seat for the times we pick up grandkids. I love that it adjusts easily to the different ages we have to accommodate. The install was easy and the seat is very secure. In fact, my daughter was impressed and is going to turn her car seat in for this model. Great job Evenflo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kaileeh
Elmira,MI
March 22, 2019
We love this seat!!
We absolutely love this seat! We have one for my 6 year old son and just bought this one for our 9 month old daughter! I know my children are safe in these seats! They are easy to install, the fabric is so breathable and i love not having to take apart the harness straps to adjust! My mother heard how much I loved the seat so she bought one also!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle1229
undisclosed
March 16, 2019
Easy installation
My daughter used to hate her infant seat. She gets in this car seat no problem. It looks so comfy and installing it into the car was super easy. The only downfall is it's bulky but other than that it's amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica H.
Columbus Ohio
March 15, 2019
Easy and comfortable!
Easy to install, very comfortable, and the straps pull from the bottom so they don't rub my daughter's shoulders. Love the feature to keep the buckles from heat exposure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chrissy
Wilmington, NC
November 16, 2018
I bought them twice
I bought these 3 years ago for my twin boys. Last month a man ran a red light and T-boned my husband and the boys on their way to get donuts going 55 mph. All of the impact was on the backseat. Both of my boys did not have a single injury. Some slight bruising on the collar bones from the harness but they were totally fine. I am so grateful for a great carseat. The insurance had us buy new ones so I bought another set of the same ones. They are worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Todd D.
Bakersfield CA
November 9, 2018
Just the Best car seat... hands down
We have used a symphony in both our cars for the last eight years and the only reason we got another one is because grandpa needed a "new" car seat.. so he got our old one and we got a new one Hands down the best car seat you can find on the market... Bar none The padding is extremely plush and the plastic is extremely durable and rigid, unlike most or all others I have seen or bought The sure latch system is by far the best system on the market without any question and without any doubt ... it makes installing, uninstalling, and tightening so unbelievably easy and trouble free that it is just unmatched by any company and by any other system even from EvenFlo Click it on and off like a seatbelt and then just push down on the seat and it tightens down for you.. the most brilliantly designed system out there. And, lol, no I don't work for or get paid by EvenFlo.. it's just that good, you will see. It is worth every single penny and then some Buy without hesitation. The extra money is worth it for the comfort and convenience and safety for your kid
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rob b.
Stuarts Draft
November 8, 2018
Its great
Its a great car seat. It looks nice. Its easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom t.
Oklahoma, USA
April 2, 2018
ok but regret buying
we have been using these seats for 3 years now. Wish we would have bought different seats. We bought our first when my son was 2 months old in February of 2015 we bought our second in February of 2016. my son has been in his for 3 years my daughter for 1 and the straps on them at nasty because you cant take them out to clean them, and lets face it kids make messes in the car. the foam under the pad breaks every time you take the cover off to wash it. and neither one of the ratchet anchor straps work right. I bought these seats because they are supposed to be the only seats they will ever need. I'm seriously considering selling these and switching brands because by the time I replace all the messed up parts I can just buy new seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valeriemarie588
North Carolina
February 27, 2018
Falling apart
The foam underneath the fabric was broken in half, this is the first time I'm removing the fabric to wash it and I have just noticed this. .. it hasn't been in any kind of impact or have any reason to be broken! !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By davidzt
Chappaqua, NY, United States
December 12, 2017
love it!
super easy to install. my 10 month old seems very content sitting in it. very happy with the carseat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gagelmama
Kettering, OH, United States
October 12, 2017
Great Carseat
We received this seat free to review and we are so very thankful. We love the seat! Our almost 5yr old daughter sits very comfortably in the five point harness and has plenty of room to grow. Install is super easy in our mini van but is difficult trying to get it into a smaller vehicle due to the size. The fabric is great and is very durable and padding is super comfy. The only downside to this seat are the cup holders. I see that some of the newer models have a new style cup holder which is great. We have experienced many spills if my daughter is not using a spill proof cup. The cupholders would not prevent me from purchasing the seat. We just make sure we hold on to her drink if not in a spill proof cup. Overall fantastic seat and so great to see Evenflo designing state of the art seats at a reasonable price. Buy this seat and your covered from newborn until the child is able to sit in a seat without a car seat. Thank you !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3boys123
Seattle, WA, United States
August 17, 2017
Our favorite carseat!
We have been using the carseat since 2012. We have 3 different brands but my boys prefer this one. It's a bit bulkier but is the only seat my boys don't complain about sitting in for extended periods. It's very easy to adjust from one child to another, and has a longer lower strap than our other brands. We are expecting our third baby and I will be getting another one of these seats. My 5 year old has plenty of room to grow, so this definitely is a long lasting convertible seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erima5
Fresno, CA, United States
August 8, 2017
The best carseat even after years of use!
We bought this carseat when my daughter was about 10 months old she is now turning 3 in about 2 months. Not only is this car seat so comfortable and sturdy or is remarkably easy to put in once you get the hang of it. We were recently in an accident involving 4 cars two of which were completely totaled. This care seat Did NOT budge even in the slightest. I unfortunately had a full view of my daughter in the seat upon impact and was shocked that she was barley moved around. This carseat is life save and is bug and heavy for a reason! I researched tons of carseats to find this one and read so many other reviews about how great this carseat was in the personal accident experiences that completely sold me on this particular seat. I will never use another seat. We have already repurchase after the accident.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma45
Coshocton, OH, United States
July 3, 2017
Ridiculous!!!! Nor easy at all, hardly 60 seconds
I just fought with trying to put this seat in my 2017 CRV......I worked up a sweat and it's STILL NOT IN!!!!!!! Nearly impossible to do by yourself trying to feed the seatbelt through to be able to use rear facing!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma45
Coshocton, OH, United States
July 3, 2017
Ridiculous!!!! Nor easy at all, hardly 60 seconds
I just fought with trying to put this seat in my 2017 CRV......I worked up a sweat and it's STILL NOT IN!!!!!!! Nearly impossible to do by yourself trying to feed the seatbelt through to be able to use rear facing!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJess
Canada
July 2, 2017
LOVE IT.
I read the one star reviews and laughed. They are beyond lies and should not be listened to. Instal- The seat is easy to instal both rear and forward facing. Once we put the hooks in we give the seat a little wiggle to make sure it's tight and retracts any slack Comfort- It's super comfortable and baby/toddler will sleep with ease. I sat in it before we bought to test comfort and softness. Like any seat your child's head will move about while sleeping (adults bob there heads when sleeping up to or in the car) We use the recline in both forward and rear face positions. Durability- my son has put the seat to the test, between melted chocolate and what ever else he may spill it is easily cleaned in the washer. I hang dry. I also had a seat cover handmade that goes right over the original cover. I would highly recommend the seat. Next babe I'll have this one right from birth and skip the normal car seat. It is worth the value and really just ignor those 1 star reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJess
Canada
July 2, 2017
LOVE IT.
I read the one star reviews and laughed. They are beyond lies and should not be listened to. Instal- The seat is easy to instal both rear and forward facing. Once we put the hooks in we give the seat a little wiggle to make sure it's tight and retracts any slack Comfort- It's super comfortable and baby/toddler will sleep with ease. I sat in it before we bought to test comfort and softness. Like any seat your child's head will move about while sleeping (adults bob there heads when sleeping up to or in the car) We use the recline in both forward and rear face positions. Durability- my son has put the seat to the test, between melted chocolate and what ever else he may spill it is easily cleaned in the washer. I hang dry. I also had a seat cover handmade that goes right over the original cover. I would highly recommend the seat. Next babe I'll have this one right from birth and skip the normal car seat. It is worth the value and really just ignor those 1 star reviews.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica88
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
June 30, 2017
Would not purchase for a newborn
We have 2 older Evenflo convertible car seats, a Triumph and an older Symphony for my 3-year-old. We started using these seats for her when she was about 8 months old and we love them both. They are comfortable for her, provide a lot of support and we feel good about her riding in them. My 4-month-old hates her infant seat, so I decided to do some research for a convertible seat for her. After searching through reviews and various sites, I saw that this Evenflo was highly rated, with the upgrade (from our previous seats) of the easy LATCH install. The seat is large and roomy and provides a lot of comfort for my daughter. As she grows we will love this seat. And it was extremely easy to install, which is great. But my issue is the same as many I've seen since we got the seat - the infant head rest ... we are using the body insert and the head rest for our daughter - 4 months, 14.2 lbs and about 24" - and it appears the head rest pushes her head forward, which is both uncomfortable for her and unsafe. We did place a rolled up towel under the seat to provide further recline, but I'm still not fully comfortable with the way her head is positioned. I tried to take the head rest out, but then her head fell way to the side when she fell asleep, although when awake her head is positioned properly. I am going to try a pool noodle instead of a towel, and see if that helps. With all of the feedback on the head rest, I would think that Evenflo would provide an alternate head rest. If the back of the head rest was flat, that would alleviate any concerns. You really only need the wings to keep the baby's head from falling to the side. I would recommend this car seat to a friend with an older baby who is larger and has more head control. Essentially - if the infant insert is needed, then either use the infant seat, or go with a different convertible seat. If the pool noodle does not seem to help, we may have to return the seat. It is unfortunate because once she outgrows the inserts, this seat would be wonderful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kiddle123
Saratoga Springs, NY, United States
May 22, 2017
straps are to short
i cant get the straps to fit in my car they are way to short
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brit0621
NC, United States
May 2, 2017
By far my favorite carseat!
We have 2 kids a one yr. Old and a 3 yr. Old. I have bought at least 6 carseat. This one is by far my favorite. It is easy to put back together after washing(I wash them once a month). It is so simple to install! I bought both of them a few months ago and so far they are holding up great! Both of the boys love them and the 3 yr. Old says it is comfortable. I love the buckle pockets, so their little legs do not get burned when it's 90 degrees outside. I have recommended this carseat of several friends who are expecting or have babies. The only thing is that they are on the larger size; it doesn't bother us though. I have a large SUV and there is still some room in the middle, but not enough for another child. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who has multiples and a sedan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brit0621
NC, United States
May 2, 2017
By far my favorite carseat!
We have 2 kids a one yr. Old and a 3 yr. Old. I have bought at least 6 carseat. This one is by far my favorite. It is easy to put back together after washing(I wash them once a month). It is so simple to install! I bought both of them a few months ago and so far they are holding up great! Both of the boys love them and the 3 yr. Old says it is comfortable. I love the buckle pockets, so their little legs do not get burned when it's 90 degrees outside. I have recommended this carseat of several friends who are expecting or have babies. The only thing is that they are on the larger size; it doesn't bother us though. I have a large SUV and there is still some room in the middle, but not enough for another child. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who has multiples and a sedan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommaof4
Eaton Rapids, MI, United States
April 26, 2017
LOVE!
Bought this for my 4th child and wished I had had it when my other 3 were little. LOVE it. My daughter is 18 lbs and 28 inches long, 6 months old, and fits comfortably in it, rear facing. It is a little bulky and I had to put a pool noodle under it because our mini van's seats are angled. I would suggest this for anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
Massachusetts, United States
April 25, 2017
Horrible leveling method and securing to the car
Really tough to install. When I first attempted to install this seatin the rear facing position it went in OK, but wasn't level. With the seat having no adjustment's I checked the user manual and it told me to prop the seat up with towels. I thought this sounded odd, I tried it anyways. I proper it up with a towel and brought it to level, that's sounded hem the problem began. I was no longer able to tighten the seat, no matter how tight I got the belt the seat would move pretty freely. All in all I'm disappointed with the securing methods recommended by evenflo. I also have a graco forever seat in my other vehicle and was impressed with the ease of install and how secure it was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leanna94
undisclosed
April 25, 2017
Your child's life!
I received this seat as a Christmas present when my son was 9 months old. Yes I picked it out but wasn't expecting to get it. I just got on here to look at the night weight requirements for forward facing.. and while browsing decided to read the reviews. I love my seat and feel very safe putting my son in it as we are on the go constantly. I believe a lot of the disappointment others are seeing is user error.. please remember to read all the instructions on how to install and properly was... no it should not take just a could seconds to install a carseat.. this is your child's life. Take the extra time tyo make sure it is done right there are a lot of distracted impaired drivers out there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leanna94
Undisclosed
April 25, 2017
Your child's life!
I received this seat as a Christmas present when my son was 9 months old. Yes I picked it out but wasn't expecting to get it. I just got on here to look at the night weight requirements for forward facing.. and while browsing decided to read the reviews. I love my seat and feel very safe putting my son in it as we are on the go constantly. I believe a lot of the disappointment others are seeing is user error.. please remember to read all the instructions on how to install and properly was... no it should not take just a could seconds to install a carseat.. this is your child's life. Take the extra time tyo make sure it is done right there are a lot of distracted impaired drivers out there
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CHDmom3
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
April 13, 2017
Love this car seat
Bought it a year ago for my baby and I love how it's easy to install and use and my baby loves it as it's roomy and has the temperature control which is awesome. I would highly recommend this car seat to others
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CHDmom3
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
April 13, 2017
Love this car seat
Bought it a year ago for my baby and I love how it's easy to install and use and my baby loves it as it's roomy and has the temperature control which is awesome. I would highly recommend this car seat to others
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Edward
Toronto, ON, Canada
April 11, 2017
Great Seat
The installation was literally 30 seconds. The new quick connect system is what I been waiting for. It is easy to switch to different vehicles or just remove it and install it quick. It is a little bulky but it still fits.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura 1.
Grand Rapids, MI
April 9, 2017
Would not suggest
In rear facing position you cannot recline the carseat. My 13 month old's head was not snug. When she fell asleep her head was bobbing everywhere and she woke up puking. I would return but the car seat is full of puke after our first time using. So disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammiemac11
Fort Riley, KS, United States
April 5, 2017
Should have bought it sooner!
I'm not sure why I never started out with this carseat! This has been the greatest investment we have ever made! It is safe, and over the top reliable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mumof3
Wisconsin, United States
March 30, 2017
Feel it will hold up in an accident
Bought this a year and a half ago and every time I buckle my 2 year old in I know she is comfortable and safe. I still have her rear facing and she content as can be. Only thing I would change would be the size but.....if that is what it takes to make my child safe, it's worth every penny! Will buy another when my 10 month old needs one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal8680
Houston, TX, United States
March 23, 2017
Excited at first and now wish i could return
The reason i bought this car seat was because it seemed really padded and that it would be comfortable for my son. I also liked the fact that it would keep him cool during the hot summers here in Texas. Well... my car can be nice and cool inside and i go to pull my son out and his shirt is sticking to him and he is all sweaty. I don't like the fact that the insert cant be used when hes a toddler and with out the insert it is not very comfortable. This car seat was extremely difficult to install. I'm not made of money and I desperately want to buy my son a new seat preferably the extend a fit one by graco so my son can remain rear facing for longer and have plenty of leg room...I almost forgot to mention the cup holders...Who ever designed this clearly does not have children. There is NO support. I make a turn and his cup falls out and spills all down the middle of the back seat. If i had to do over again i would not have purchased this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Concord, NH, United States
March 13, 2017
The only thing is...
I feel stuck with this seat because i have another child that now needs a carseat, and the safest place for him would be the middle, moving my daughters seat to the next safest position, behind the drivers seat.. but because of the size of this seat i cant fit 2 of them next to eachother forcing me to buy a smaller csrseat that wont match! Or putting my daughter more at risk behind the passenger seat and having no room in the back for extra passengers. Also, having to use a screw driver to remove the cup holders just to take off the cover is such a hassle and when i washed my cover the padding got flipped inside of it and is stuck like that. But its fine, i do actually love this carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex
Concord, NH, United States
March 13, 2017
The only thing is...
I feel stuck with this seat because i have another child that now needs a carseat, and the safest place for him would be the middle, moving my daughters seat to the next safest position, behind the drivers seat.. but because of the size of this seat i cant fit 2 of them next to eachother forcing me to buy a smaller csrseat that wont match! Or putting my daughter more at risk behind the passenger seat and having no room in the back for extra passengers. Also, having to use a screw driver to remove the cup holders just to take off the cover is such a hassle and when i washed my cover the padding got flipped inside of it and is stuck like that. But its fine, i do actually love this carseat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TL24
Langley, BC, Canada
March 8, 2017
we were in an accident with this seat its amazing!
You know you read car seat reviews all the time looking for the safest car seat I¢â‚¬â"¢ve read more reviews then I can count and you know what they all say? how great a seat is and if its easy to install etc but honestly how do you ever really know how great a car seat is unless you¢â‚¬â"¢ve been in a unfortunate accident like we were and someone has a story to tell, I have NEVER read a review from someone who¢â‚¬â"¢s been in an accident with the car seat they are reviewing so heres one for you, we purchased this seat 3 days before Christmas 2016 for our 8 month old baby boy who was getting too big for his infant car seat already¢â‚¬‚¦ the very next day we were in a terrible accident, we were driving down a road that was very slushy and nobody had driven on yet and our vehicle hydroplaned, we hit the ditch and our vehicle rolled with all three of our children in the back seat when we stopped we were almost completely upside down¢â‚¬‚¦ my 8 month old was in THIS car seat, not a scratch was on him his seat was secure and he was completely safe as well as my other two children who were in Graco Nautilus booster seats. So heres my opinion on this car seat, it is worth its weight in gold¢â‚¬‚¦ no that¢â‚¬â"¢s not accurate¢â‚¬‚¦ this car seat is priceless in my opinion it kept my 8 month old baby safe with not a scratch on him, obviously your child being strapped in to this seat correctly and having it installed correctly is the upmost importance to this seat working as it should in an accident so please ensure your seat is installed correctly which this seat makes installation very easy, and also having your child strapped into the seat correctly with that straps not loose and the chest plate even with the armpit level etc is essential for any car seat. So in my opinion I LOVE this seat it kept my child safe and after the accident I went out and purchased this seat again obviously. This seat is AMAZING
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TL24
Langley, BC, Canada
March 8, 2017
we were in an accident with this seat its amazing!
You know you read car seat reviews all the time looking for the safest car seat I've read more reviews then I can count and you know what they all say? how great a seat is and if its easy to install etc but honestly how do you ever really know how great a car seat is unless you've been in a unfortunate accident like we were and someone has a story to tell, I have NEVER read a review from someone who's been in an accident with the car seat they are reviewing so heres one for you, we purchased this seat 3 days before Christmas 2016 for our 8 month old baby boy who was getting too big for his infant car seat already... the very next day we were in a terrible accident, we were driving down a road that was very slushy and nobody had driven on yet and our vehicle hydroplaned, we hit the ditch and our vehicle rolled with all three of our children in the back seat when we stopped we were almost completely upside down... my 8 month old was in THIS car seat, not a scratch was on him his seat was secure and he was completely safe as well as my other two children who were in Graco Nautilus booster seats. So heres my opinion on this car seat, it is worth its weight in gold... no that's not accurate... this car seat is priceless in my opinion it kept my 8 month old baby safe with not a scratch on him, obviously your child being strapped in to this seat correctly and having it installed correctly is the upmost importance to this seat working as it should in an accident so please ensure your seat is installed correctly which this seat makes installation very easy, and also having your child strapped into the seat correctly with that straps not loose and the chest plate even with the armpit level etc is essential for any car seat. So in my opinion I LOVE this seat it kept my child safe and after the accident I went out and purchased this seat again obviously. This seat is AMAZING
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TL24
Langley, BC, Canada
March 8, 2017
we were in an accident with this seat its amazing!
You know you read car seat reviews all the time looking for the safest car seat Ive read more reviews then I can count and you know what they all say? how great a seat is and if its easy to install etc but honestly how do you ever really know how great a car seat is unless youve been in a unfortunate accident like we were and someone has a story to tell, I have NEVER read a review from someone whos been in an accident with the car seat they are reviewing so heres one for you, we purchased this seat 3 days before Christmas 2016 for our 8 month old baby boy who was getting too big for his infant car seat already the very next day we were in a terrible accident, we were driving down a road that was very slushy and nobody had driven on yet and our vehicle hydroplaned, we hit the ditch and our vehicle rolled with all three of our children in the back seat when we stopped we were almost completely upside down my 8 month old was in THIS car seat, not a scratch was on him his seat was secure and he was completely safe as well as my other two children who were in Graco Nautilus booster seats. So heres my opinion on this car seat, it is worth its weight in gold no thats not accurate this car seat is priceless in my opinion it kept my 8 month old baby safe with not a scratch on him, obviously your child being strapped in to this seat correctly and having it installed correctly is the upmost importance to this seat working as it should in an accident so please ensure your seat is installed correctly which this seat makes installation very easy, and also having your child strapped into the seat correctly with that straps not loose and the chest plate even with the armpit level etc is essential for any car seat. So in my opinion I LOVE this seat it kept my child safe and after the accident I went out and purchased this seat again obviously. This seat is AMAZING
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tata
NY, United States
February 24, 2017
Very nice..... but a pain.
This car seat is very nice and seems to be comfortable now after i had to cram blankets under it. It is the biggest pain to install especially since it is our only car seat so we are always switching it. I think to latches are to big. I cant even use the latch system in my car. This car seat is very big and takes up a lot of my back seat. My husband cant even put his sit back where he needs it to drive. I drive a park ave so its not little. i think this car seat would be ideal for someone with a lot and i mean a lot of room in the back seat and for someone who was going to put it in and not take it out ever. My baby is a year old and rear facing and i had to tightly roll up blankets and put them under the car seat because it doesn't recline nearly enough. My little guys head would drop forward when ever he fell asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abby_527
Tacoma, WA, United States
September 22, 2016
so happy with this seat
I returned my Graco mysize 65 because the crotch strap was too tight on my12 month olds thighs so I traded it in for this seat. Couldn't be happier about my selection. It is very comfy and padded and I love the material. Haven't felt any sweat from my girl yet and she always sweats in her seat. It is very easy to adjust the straps and get a good safe fit. Simple installation as well. This seat looks and feels like a more expensive seat and it is a decent price. Great value. It does seem a little bigger looking at it but fits just fine in my husbands 1980's pathfinder which has a small back seat. Great seat. Don't know why I didn't consider Evenflo before.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abby_527
Tacoma, WA, United States
September 22, 2016
so happy with this seat
I returned my Graco mysize 65 because the crotch strap was too tight on my12 month olds thighs so I traded it in for this seat. Couldn't be happier about my selection. It is very comfy and padded and I love the material. Haven't felt any sweat from my girl yet and she always sweats in her seat. It is very easy to adjust the straps and get a good safe fit. Simple installation as well. This seat looks and feels like a more expensive seat and it is a decent price. Great value. It does seem a little bigger looking at it but fits just fine in my husbands 1980's pathfinder which has a small back seat. Great seat. Don't know why I didn't consider Evenflo before.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happymama17
Taber, AB, Canada
September 17, 2016
Kept my boy safe!
My family was in a bad roll over on the highway, and this carseat kept my son safe! . He had no injuries!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happymama17
Taber, AB, Canada
September 16, 2016
Kept my boy safe!
My family was in a bad roll over on the highway, and this carseat kept my son safe! . He had no injuries!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaymommy
CT, United States
August 23, 2016
Great but......
I was really excited about this car seat in comparison to others. I am disappointed that the cool down technology is not accurate as advertised. My little ones back is still sweaty.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lolangelawl
Utah, United States
August 17, 2016
Easiest seat to install!
We adore this seat!! My 2 year old has been in it since she was 6 months old and has never complained. The sure-latch feature makes installing this seat a breeze! The only negative I can think of is that it's kind of heavy, but we don't move it enough for it to be a major concern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scyry
Colorado, United States
July 13, 2016
Rattle, rattle, rattle!
So this is my second review of this product, because my first one was deleted. Seat rattles constantly when a child is not in it, in refacing setup. Drives my wife and I crazy. To properly tighten the car seat, you need to partially remove the cover so you can pull on the tightening strap in the correct direction. After the seat is in place, it is secure and my daughter seems to like the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scyry
Colorado, United States
July 13, 2016
Rattle, rattle, rattle!
So this is my second review of this product, because my first one was deleted. Seat rattles constantly when a child is not in it, in refacing setup. Drives my wife and I crazy. To properly tighten the car seat, you need to partially remove the cover so you can pull on the tightening strap in the correct direction. After the seat is in place, it is secure and my daughter seems to like the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjsmith
Oregon, United States
April 23, 2016
Great features
I bought this car seat two months ago, and love how easy it is to install, and love the temperature regulated fabric. Though, have had nothing but problems with it. My daughter has been getting carsick wash exactly how instruction manual says first discovered hole in pad which they gladly replaced, now discovered foam ripped and feel for the price I paid it should be a lot better quality..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cpiilo
Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
April 7, 2016
great carseat
Fits in my honda civic perfectly. My infants head is not slouched when sleeping he seems to really enjoy the seat very happy with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Halfpint87
British Columbia, Canada
March 8, 2016
Disassembling isn't easy/good
I have had this car seat for about a year and a half now and this is the first time I have tried to take it apart to clean as my child had gotten sick. This is not easy or really possible to do. I cannot take the straps out to get the buckles off to clean and I am left with a terrible smell still. Other than this feature this car seat has been really easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Halfpint87
British Columbia, Canada
March 8, 2016
Disassembling isn't easy/good
I have had this car seat for about a year and a half now and this is the first time I have tried to take it apart to clean as my child had gotten sick. This is not easy or really possible to do. I cannot take the straps out to get the buckles off to clean and I am left with a terrible smell still. Other than this feature this car seat has been really easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stewart2babymama
Porum OK
February 26, 2016
Easiest car seat to use
i bought this car seat a year ago for my son. it was so easy to use right out of the box. installing is the easiest and it latches and tightens and you dont have to worry about it coming loose as it stays in the car. as my son grows the buckles are so easy to adjust i dont even have to take it out of my car. until we got him this seat he hated being in the car, with this seat we were able to travel from Oklahoma to Ohio in June with no problems he was never fussy or acted un comfortable he was 6 months at the time. I LOVE this seat so much i will be buying another one for my daughter that is due in July. I also regularly recommend this seat to friends and family. My sister loves it so much she is also buying one for my nephew who is due in July.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By partangel
Battle Creek, MI, United States
February 21, 2016
After doing months of ...
After doing months of research on which car seat to purchase, I finally decided on the Evenflo DLX All in one. I was looking for a seat that would last, while providing comfort and safety. This seat has fit the bill perfectly! I was amazed by how simple installation was. Car seats can be a real pain trying to get them installed properly and God forbid you ever have to remove it from your vehicle! With this car seat I am not worried about having to remove it and re-install it because it literally only takes seconds to install it. I love that the seat does the hardest job itself. My favorite feature on this seat would have to be the way the fabric responds to your baby's body temperature. If they are overheated it will cool them and if they are chilly it warms them. What a great feature! Our little guy tends to get overheated easily and when still in his infant seat we would often take him out only to find that he was soaked from sweat. This seat provides so much cushion that I know he is very comfortable. He loves this seat! He used to cry often when we would take a car ride, now he laughs the entire way with squeals of delight. With two built in cup holders, he has one to hold his sippy cup and another to place his favorite toy! The colors are fantastic and it makes it appear very classy. This is one of the best car seats available and is comparable to many high end car seats. I am so glad I chose this seat for our little guy and I highly recommend it to anyone. Comfort, safety, quick and easy installation, stylish and classy, how can you go wrong?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ansley
Sharpsburg, GA, United States
February 19, 2016
#1 car seat in my book
I bought this seat about 7 or so months ago and it has been FANTASTIC. I even had a issue with the seat cover and the customer service was top notch and mailed me a new cover with in 4 days. This seat has also proven it self with its crash ratings, which makes me know my child is safe. I 100% recommend this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlene
Darlington, IN, United States
February 12, 2016
Love It But Can't Get Apart To Clean From Puke
One of my grand daughters puked all in the seat and it's even down under the cushion. I finally got the cover off but cannot get the straps off. Why is it the better the car seat the more difficult it is to clean and take apart to throw it in the wash?! I've had to unscrew stuff just to get to the belts for them to not even come off & to get the cup holders off. I'll be lucky to even get the cushion back on and it back together period. Although I love the car seat, no complaints, I'm giving it a 3 star due to the difficulty of taking it apart to clean it, it shouldn't be this difficult.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TyandMacsmommy
Flowery Branch, GA, United States
January 23, 2016
Best seat
Love this seat! Bought this for my baby at 7 months old. She loves it too! Super spacious for my little one with plenty of rear facing room until she's two! Love that it is really deep too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt S.
La Mirada, CA, United States
January 19, 2016
DLX Performed Great in an Accident
Last week I was hit by a driver who ran a red light while I was taking my 2 year old daughter to preschool. I saw the driver running the light just before impact and I knew she would hit my truck right where my daughter was sitting. I hit the gas hoping the other driver would miss the rear passenger door but there wasnt any time. After the crash I turned around and besides being scared my daughter didnt have a scratch on her. My daughter was in the Evenflo Symphony DLX carseat. Im so thankful the Evenflo Symphony did its job perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt S.
La Mirada, CA, United States
January 19, 2016
DLX Performed Great in an Accident
Last week I was hit by a driver who ran a red light while I was taking my 2 year old daughter to preschool. I saw the driver running the light just before impact and I knew she would hit my truck right where my daughter was sitting. I hit the gas hoping the other driver would miss the rear passenger door but there wasn¢â‚¬â"¢t any time. After the crash I turned around and besides being scared my daughter didn¢â‚¬â"¢t have a scratch on her. My daughter was in the Evenflo Symphony DLX carseat. I¢â‚¬â"¢m so thankful the Evenflo Symphony did its job perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt S.
La Mirada, CA, United States
January 18, 2016
DLX Performed Great in an Accident
Last week I was hit by a driver who ran a red light while I was taking my 2 year old daughter to preschool. I saw the driver running the light just before impact and I knew she would hit my truck right where my daughter was sitting. I hit the gas hoping the other driver would miss the rear passenger door but there wasn't any time. After the crash I turned around and besides being scared my daughter didn't have a scratch on her. My daughter was in the Evenflo Symphony DLX carseat. I'm so thankful the Evenflo Symphony did its job perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dafawama
Anchorage, AK, United States
January 13, 2016
Everyone should read this.
News article from my home town. If you have any question about how good this car seat is, just read this article and look at the photos of the accident this little girl survived. http://www.adn.com/node/3124596
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Princeton, KS, United States
January 12, 2016
Wonderful!!!!!
I bought this car seat 4 months ago! I love this car seat! I put my son in it when he was 7 month old because I think that infant car seats are unsafe. This car seat has a lot of safety features. It is wonderful! Would buy again! Next baby will start in this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa83
New York, United States
January 6, 2016
Great Design!
As a mom of two I have tried a few different car seats with my first. When I realized my youngest was going to be in a 5 point harness for some time due to her size I decided to do some investigating. Extra help I had, I work for a company that runs crash tests, so I have seen what happens to dummies in tests with car seats. I gotta say I LOVE this seat! Its side impact safety surpasses most if not all others. I love that it grows for so long with them and all the easy to use functions! Its super easy to wash the cover on the fly, easy to install and uninstall in a hurry as well as adjust! Great buy!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki756
Maine, United States
January 4, 2016
overall good
I got this for my son just over a month ago after tons of research. I fell in love with the all in one, and the colors of mine. Its super roomy for when he is older and padded nicely for all ages. My only complaint is the infant padding. The slots that allow the shoulder straps in are all vertical when there should be a horizontal on either side that allows the shoulder strap to slide in without bunching and creating gaps, making it not as safe. Hoping with the new padding coming that it meets the expectations I had because I really do love the seat but safety is way more important!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie1220
Dayton, OH, United States
December 14, 2015
I have an almost 2 year ...
I have an almost 2 year old daughter and we already had a car seat for her but wanted something for when she is with her Grandma. My Grandma was able to figure out how to get her in and out of the car seat with ease! (which was an issue with other car seats) Installing the car seat was a little confusing at first because it seemed so easy I thought I was doing it wrong. It was super easy to install and the car seat is so much more secure than most other car seats I have experienced with. Great car seat! Love it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree
London, ON, Canada
December 10, 2015
6 month old, 18 pounds
We have had this car seat for a few weeks now and I am very disappointed with the fact that there is only one hole for the crotch buckle.. There is way to big of a gap between his crotch and the buckle and it makes him slouch down until his crotch is resting on the bottom strap buckle and he cant go forward anymore. There needs to be a smaller option.. We have the baby insert in there of course but it still doesn't do anything.. Also his head falls forward when he sleeps and looks very uncomfortable... Still don't know how you would fit a baby in this right from birth
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma73
Pike County, KY, United States
November 29, 2015
Love this seat!
We have had this seat for almost a year now, and I have no complaints! I am assured that my child is safe in this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharly
Ontario, Canada
November 28, 2015
My boy loves this seat
We bought this car seat for our 7 month old boy (who is now 22 months) because he had outgrown his infant car seat. He was always so hot and sweaty in is infant car seat. Since we switched him to this car seat, he is so much more comfortable. He is no longer full of sweat and actually likes being in his car seat. He falls asleep so much faster and sleeps better. Even though this car seat is huge, it is surprisingly light as easy to maneuver. I was 8 months pregnant with our second child when I had to remove the seat from the car to wash it. I was able to do so by myself without too much trouble (I had a big belly that kept getting in the way). I was able to put it back in the car and secure it by myself. I do have a few comments: - the buckle holders (to protect from extreme heat) are a nice idea but they do not hold the buckles in place. When I try to place the buckles in the buckle holders they just fall right back out. Rarely do they stay in place. - I love the harness straps. They easily move up and down but they tend to move back down every time I take my son out of the seat. - the straps are not removable. Which makes them harder/trickier to clean. I will definitely buy this car seat again for my second child once he out grows his infant car seat
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melle23
Dubuque, IA
November 3, 2015
LOVE LOVE LOVE this car ...
LOVE LOVE LOVE this car seat. He is super comfortable and seems to relax so much more in this seat than others. It was super easy to install, the buckle holders are AMAZING for impatient times.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CoriBrooke
Ludowici, GA, United States
November 1, 2015
Great
We absolutely love this car seat. I'm a safety freak so I did my research before and I'm still as in love with it now as I was then and my son loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kc1789
Undisclosed
October 24, 2015
Love this car seat! Ot is ...
Love this car seat! Ot is definitely worth the cost. I plan to buy another when my daughter is born.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sam19
Clinton Township, MI, United States
October 7, 2015
Great seat for a reasonable price.
I bought this carseat 6 months ago and I love it and so does my 2 year old. It is very roomy and super comfy. My son does not mind the long car trips. It is easy to install and remove. Washing is a little inconvenient because you have to unscrew the cup holders, but not a big deal. My 6 year old daughter can comfortably fit in the seat and have wiggle room. My one issue is that the cup holders are not deep enough and too wide. My son's sippys fall out when you turn. Overall it is a great seat for a great price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scyry
Colorado
October 1, 2015
Rattles more than a baby rattle in a dryer
I can't get our car seat to not rattle. The adjustable head rest rattles if you look at it cross eyed. Doesn't matter what position it is in. Was easy to install rear facing, after 30 minutes of tearing the seat apart to change the straps from forward facing to rear facing. This is an all in one seat, so I'm guessing the majority of people will install it which way first? Oh yeah, rear facing. So why not ship it from the factory that way? After switching the straps it was easy to install in the car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neff401
Arizona, United States
September 8, 2015
Awesome car seat!!
I bought this car seat just this month for a long trip going to Cali. And we love it! Our baby sit comfortably and sleep most from the road trip. It's way far better than the last one we have (Graco). We love the feature where it absorbs the heat and cold temperature and release it especially when your living in AZ and also the buckle pockets! It's really a good investment for your child as it grows up with them . I would definitely recommend it to everybody!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mumzie
Toronto, ON, Canada
August 26, 2015
Great seat but height limit not good enough
I love this seat and was excited to get it but the height limit isn't high enough.I never thought of this at the time of purchase. I want my baby rear facing as long as possible and this one only goes up to 37" before forward facing. Thats not keeping him rear facing long enough. If the height was increased it would be much better. Now I have to replace at height limit to keep him safest in rear facing position longer. Forward facing early is not happening.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommylife
Fresno, CA, United States
August 22, 2015
Slouchy seat ?!?!
I've had the older model of this car seat for a good 2 plus years . So you can say I've had more then enough time to TEST out this car seat . Love the colors constructions very well seat padded nicely. BUT my only con about this product is the was it makes my toddler slouch. Sense day one . For older kids maybe 4 years plus woudent have this problem But for my 3 years old it drives me crazy . Don't get me wrong it does provide that safety it's recognized for but It doesn't have that curve most car seat have where child can sleep without having her or his head down to their knees .For my daughter to be sitted comfortable she needs to be straight as a stick. Yah good luck with that happening. Did I mention she was 3 . If you don't mind sacrificing comfort for safety go for it but the lack of back support drives me crazy. So if your ok with a slouching child go for it .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JamieeP
Columbus, Ohio, United States
August 20, 2015
best safety features & comfort out there!
This a wonderfully mad product. Great quality materials & a very secure locking system. My husband & I were in a unique situation to say the least. Our 3 month old baby boy was the height & weight of a 9 month old at only 13 weeks! No joke. He was also broad shouldered & was getting pretty cramped real fast. Because of his insane rapid growth we were in need of a more compatible car seat. He would also get very hot in his old seat. No mater how cold the Ac blowing on him was, when I'd pick him up his back was sweaty. the Symphony LX Platinum has the ability to keep up with his growth much better then the standard car seat we had before. The extra padding has noticeably made his car rides more comfortable & the Outlast Performance Fabric has been absolutely wonderful. He hasn't sweat in it once. The fact that this will be the last car seat we will need to buy is also a huge plus. I would definitely recommend this to any parent. Huge baby or not. lol The only down side is shopping. It was much more convenient to just carry the old car seat with him in it into the store. I no this is just not a possible future with this type of car seat and I'm totally ok with the trade off. well done Evenflo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheena
Saint Andrews, MB, Canada
July 17, 2015
Great car seat
I researched a while for the best car seat for my son. I love how the material keeps him cool, and he sits very comfortable in it. The reason I'm only giving it 4 stars is because it's a little big for my car. I had to move the passengers seat forward quite a bit. Other then that we love it. My hubby is looking at buying a second one for his 4runner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KBug
Wiggins, MS, United States
June 19, 2015
Love this seat!
I wanted a seat that would grow with my child. We made the mistake of buying a seat in the past that wasn't convertible. This one is available for RF, FF and the booster! My daughter fits in it comfortably and the sure latch system is a life saver for me because I'm a small lady and I have to crawl in the back of my SUV to take the seat in and out. Being able to just latch it on and tighten it down by pushing it down with my weight and hearing it click itself down is great and easy. Easy installation is a big plus for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AraMom
Atlanta, GA, United States
June 15, 2015
Rearfacing fails
We are using this carseat as a rearfacing one and it is comfortable enough. However, when he (22 mos old tall baby) falls asleep his head droops forward and he has no head support. The reason being that the recline can be only at 1 while rear facing. We tried changing the head rest position .. nothing works. So dissapointed!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheena
Saint Andrews, MB, Canada
June 10, 2015
Comfortable and safe
I bought this for my 5 month old and he really seems to like it. He doesn't get sweaty during long car rides, and he looks very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PineappleDreamz
Mt Pleasant, MI, United States
June 10, 2015
Amazing!
Although it's on the pricier side of car seats, it is worth every penny! Switched my daughter into it around 9 months, she's almost 13 months now & we absolutely love it! She looks & seems to be very comfortable. Plus, the seat simply looks safe. I think she is very well protected & what could be better than that?! Except for the fact that I love the color (Martina) Haha :) AND it's very, very easy to install! Can't say enough about it, obviously..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrianaA
Houston, TX, United States
May 25, 2015
Ehhhh
My daughter is 2 and had this seat since she was 11months. She is potty trained BUT she had an accident in her seat. I tried cleaning the seat with bleach soap and water and the gross urine smell is still in the seat. Taking the seat pad off was UNSUCCESSFUL. Somehow it won't completely come off due to the cup holder area. It's so annoying and I'm starting to Regret the seat. The smell will not go away and I can't properly wash it because it won't come off
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carseat
Sweeny, TX, United States
May 19, 2015
big and roomy!
We've had two of these seats for almost a year and we love them! Easy to install. Only downside is that it's pretty big so it takes up a lot of room
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frustratedparent
Washington, DC, United States
May 14, 2015
to do it right takes more than "60 seconds"
I'm sure that this is the best car seat around but it was such a huge pain to put in. Not 60 seconds, that's for sure. It is ridiculously heavy and over engineered to look cool. Give me a safe seat with out all the bells and whistles. Something that is easy to clean and something that keeps my kid safe but doesn't make me want to throw the car seat out into traffic in frustration.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New m.
Undisclosed
May 2, 2015
Amazing ...
Amazing ................................. enough said
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin24
Courtice, ON, Canada
May 1, 2015
SAFETY at its finest!!
We have purchased 3 of these seats. 1 for each vehicle and recently one to replace ours that was in an accident. My son is 2.5 and was driving with my mom when they were t-boned on his side of the car. My mom ended up with bad whiplash and brushing and my son didn't end up with even a scratch!! The car seat kept him safe. He medics and firefighters praised the good installation and safety of the seat itself. It's super easy to install from vehicle to vehicle. We wouldnt consider any other brand after being through this ordeal because the safety of my children is the most important thing and we feel safe every time they're buckled in!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin24
Courtice, ON, Canada
May 1, 2015
SAFETY at its finest!!
We have purchased 3 of these seats. 1 for each vehicle and recently one to replace ours that was in an accident. My son is 2.5 and was driving with my mom when they were t-boned on his side of the car. My mom ended up with bad whiplash and brushing and my son didn't end up with even a scratch!! The car seat kept him safe. He medics and firefighters praised the good installation and safety of the seat itself. It's super easy to install from vehicle to vehicle. We wouldnt consider any other brand after being through this ordeal because the safety of my children is the most important thing and we feel safe every time they're buckled in!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JPatt
Denver, CO, United States
April 30, 2015
Great seat!
I love this car seat! It's very easy to install and it's easy use gives great peace of mind for my son's safety. He still does sweat in the seat but I think I may have just had higher hopes for the heat control seats, than reasonable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Disappointed 2.
Tampa, FL, United States
April 29, 2015
Poor Quality
We purchased this car seat for my 21 month son hoping it would be the last car seat we needed. Initially the car sea worked out great but then the car seat cover needed to be washed. After washing the car seat on the delicate cycle we noticed a tear in the area of the head, it had been less than a week of our purchase therefore we exchanged it for the same exact car seat. Less than two weeks later we went to the beach and returned home with a car full of sand. We washed the car seat cover with even more caution than the first time to find that the seat was ripped almost in two pieces. This was very frustrating. Anyone who has small children understands that car seat covers require an occasional wash, apparently this product manufacture is unaware of this. We decided to purchase a different brand although it cost more we hope that we finally have my sons last car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trekkiechiq
Undisclosed
April 9, 2015
makes me confident
I love that my little girl can rear face for as long as possible in this seat. It makes me feel confident in her safety, I think she's safer than the rest of us while travelling. I recommend it to everyone that's looking for a car seat. It even used to fit in the back of our convertible mustang, barely, but did fit according to regulations... just. We also like that there are guide and instruction labels stuck all over it, this helps other cre givers use the seat safely as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doms M.
Fort Mill, SC, United States
March 12, 2015
A breeze of a carseat!
Just received this carseat a few weeks back and absolutely love it! From the installation to the stylish design, its perfect. The Sure Latch makes, what is usually a hard job, super easy! The colors are great! It is very easy to get my son in and out of the seat and the buckles never jam. My son was never fond of his infant car seat so switching him to this one was a huge upgrade. He never fusses or gives us a hard time when putting him in. The seat has a few different recline options and I enjoy that feature. The buckles store easily to the side for an easy in and out. I am looking forward to seeing how the outlast fabric comes into play during a very hot Carolina summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New A.
NH, United States
February 15, 2015
Overall great seat!!!
My son haa been in this seat for 5-6 months now and we love it!! It's easy to switch cars when I go with friends, although it is a bit heavy. The fabric washes well. Would highly recommend this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeaganP
Yakima, WA, United States
February 8, 2015
THE best car seat for preschoolers!
I received this car seat for free in order to facilitate this review but all opinions are my own. I was skeptical that a seat like this would really work for my 4 1/2 year old - she's really big and tall for her size, and I assumed our only option was a really basic booster seat. I was SO excited when I put her in this for the first time! The seat says that it fits kids from 5-110 lbs, and it truly does. She's got lots of room still to grow into it. And with the higher sides to cushion in her head in case of an accident, and all of the padding and cushioning to keep her snugly in place - this is the only seat I recommend for big kids! Speaking of those cushions - they include a really cool Gel Matrix Technology, which means they reduce pressure on little ones sitting in the car seat. This is important because one - it makes kiddos happy. Two, a happy kiddo means less squirming around, less fussing. And that means less distraction for mom or dad, for a much safer drive! It also has some cool features too - built in cupholders on both sides. {Why ANY car seat doesn't come with these is a mystery to me!} And a really genius idea: built in buckle holders. You can quickly tuck the metal buckles in on each side when you get your child out of the car, so when you put them in again later, you don't have dig tangled straps from under or behind them. And, in warmer months it keeps them from getting too hot. I'm sure we've all been there trying to use those super hot buckles! I wish they had that feature for the seatbelts in our car too, for me :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeaganP
Yakima, WA, United States
February 8, 2015
THE best car seat for preschoolers!
I received this car seat for free in order to facilitate this review but all opinions are my own. I was skeptical that a seat like this would really work for my 4 1/2 year old - she's really big and tall for her size, and I assumed our only option was a really basic booster seat. I was SO excited when I put her in this for the first time! The seat says that it fits kids from 5-110 lbs, and it truly does. She's got lots of room still to grow into it. And with the higher sides to cushion in her head in case of an accident, and all of the padding and cushioning to keep her snugly in place - this is the only seat I recommend for big kids! Speaking of those cushions - they include a really cool Gel Matrix Technology, which means they reduce pressure on little ones sitting in the car seat. This is important because one - it makes kiddos happy. Two, a happy kiddo means less squirming around, less fussing. And that means less distraction for mom or dad, for a much safer drive! It also has some cool features too - built in cupholders on both sides. {Why ANY car seat doesn't come with these is a mystery to me!} And a really genius idea: built in buckle holders. You can quickly tuck the metal buckles in on each side when you get your child out of the car, so when you put them in again later, you don't have dig tangled straps from under or behind them. And, in warmer months it keeps them from getting too hot. I'm sure we've all been there trying to use those super hot buckles! I wish they had that feature for the seatbelts in our car too, for me :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaChelle
Ludlow, IL, United States
January 26, 2015
ALL AROUND GREAT SEAT!
First, I sat my daughter in a few brands, but Evenflo won me over with the body temp fabric! I tried the lx 1st, didnt like her fit.... tried the platinum dlx and she fit PERFECTLY! Emerson is the style & I love it for a unisex seat! I wouldn't have chose anything different! I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SEAT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsFee
Stockbridge, GA, United States
January 23, 2015
Safe and comfy!!!
This was given to me as a gift. I didn't use it for my son as a newborn car seat because I felt he was too tiny for it.....now he's 3 months and I love this seat!!!! I feel that he is safe and secure and most of all comfortable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 2.
Dayton, OH, United States
January 7, 2015
Great Features!
I really wish they had this product when I bought my sons car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.