Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
369 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
62% (229)
4 Star
24% (88)
3 Star
8% (30)
2 Star
2% (6)
1 Star
4% (16)
53%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Decent but has its flaws
By Kat
from undisclosed
on January 29, 2023
The handles are poorly make and are cracking/ peeling. Also I find it really dumb that they don't offer a snack tray option for this model. Universal trays don't work because of the odd shape of the front bar or they sit way too high for a toddler. Otherwise it's a decent stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Waste of money!!!
By Muniba
from undisclosed
on January 26, 2023
Do not buy this stroller!The cushion on the handles broke off,bad quality!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Honest review
By Jayce
from undisclosed
on January 4, 2023
We have gotten multiple even Flo products because they are affordable especially in this crazy market! We loved the stroller as it worked great for us and got the double as we planned to have kids back to back unfortunately the seat started falling apart! I am expecting my third child now and will be looking for a new stroller and car seat and I'm hoping this will be good enough again without having to replace anything because we originally went for it to save us money and had to spend more in the end ˜ The downfall is the extra seat is almost the same price as getting a whole new car seat/stroller/seat combo so that's unfortunate.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved everything but...
By AnayeliF
from Ramona, CA
on December 17, 2022
Loved everything but the car seat. Every time I try to take it out of the stroller or the base it gets stuck. The break tabs fell on the second day as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I bought this stroller...
By AnikaC
from Coquitlam, BC
on November 9, 2022
I bought this stroller a couple months back and I Hate it. We can never close it. Not an easy design for closing the stroller. I would recommend not buying this stroller. It's not a sturdy design at all.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Embarrassing that the stroller is expensive and squeaks !
By MichiganMama
from Brooklyn, NY
on November 9, 2022
Mine started messing up had for less than a year! My babies are only 6 month twins and the stroller front wheels messed up and they turn whenever it's annoying! It recently started squeaking and it's embarrassing when I'm pushing it around! Spent way to much money to be embarrassed.I can send you a video to prove it just get in touch hopefully I can get a replacement
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mixed feelings
By HaleyD
from Kansas City, MO
on October 19, 2022
I like the look and function but clicking the car seat into the stroller takes me several tries and when it's on the higher option the pegs move down many times. A couple of times we couldn't get the car seat off the stroller base because apparently it had clicked in incorrectly. I don't have the issue with the infant/toddler seat, just the car seat. The car seat and base feel very secure. The car seat is a little heavy but overall I wanted a single stroller for when we have our next and so I am glad I won't have to buy another in the future.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Inexpensive but not the best quality
By AprilS
from undisclosed
on October 4, 2022
We've used this for almost 2 years. Bought with baby #2 in mind. Now baby #2 is on the way but in the past 2 years the screw to the lining has come off, which we put back on. And now the screw that attaches the bag spot has come unattached from the frame causing the the stroller to not be sturdy, which it already wasn't overly sturdy. The seat is also not very big.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Delivered on time and extremely pleased with product!
By JosephineM
from Coatesville, PA
on August 29, 2022
Gift for great grandchild! On the registry and very easy to assemble! Pleased with quality!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best stroller ever!!!
By SabrinaM
from Glen Huron, ON
on August 17, 2022
I am so excited to use this stroller. I have been so the store so many times to fool around with it. We'll, mine finally arrived!!! It's all set up, and I'm rolling it around already just waiting for babies arrival! Woooo. Best stroller ever!! It's so smooth, everything clicks perfectly. The one to double stroller is so simple with no extra accessories. The only thing I'm confused about is if I did it correctly because the toddler seat and infant seat are touching while back to back.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Consider a more comfortable seat!
By AshleeP
from Eleele, HI
on August 13, 2022
The car seat is too hard for my baby! She cried every single time she went into the car seat!! I hadn't realized there isn't much cushion on the seat, and it just feels like she's sitting on hard plastic! :( terrible purchase
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved the compact and...
By MM
from Laval, QC
on July 31, 2022
Loved the compact and sleek look and feel! very user friendly and lighter than imagined.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good for value but doesn't fit my 1.5 year old now
By JessH
from Alameda, Saskatchewan
on July 24, 2022
I enjoyed this stroller so much! Except my average size child 1.5 year old who is 32 pounds can't fit in it anymore because the straps are too tight. They are as loose as they can go and will hardly do up on her. I had to buy a used second stroller to use now :(
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Excellent stroller
By LorieR
from Delta, BC
on July 9, 2022
Excellent stroller. Great motion, easily folds and sets up. Super comfortable for baby and parents. Really appreciate the bassinet for a young baby. Great option for a walk and sleep. Highly recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it so far! Little...
By DevonA
from undisclosed
on June 29, 2022
Love it so far! Little one hasn't arrived yet but it was super easy to put together!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's good but could be better
By amberF
from Lodi, CA
on June 1, 2022
I like this stroller.. I want to LOVE but has some flaws. I hate the buckle system in the toddler seat. You cannot adjust how night the straps can go and they just fall off because it has to be loose in order to buckle. Also, says it can hold to 55 pounds.... My daughter is 33 pounds and is almost too big for it. I am currently pregnant with my 2nd and hoping to "love" it. I do agree the stroller itself is flimsy. Is also is not compact if that's what you are looking for. I think it could use some improvements but wouldn't say I regret the purchase.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not recommend it
By luzr89
from undisclosed
on May 28, 2022
Hard to push, I hate that because is so frustrating expended hundreds for a thing that it's functional it's not good, no recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lovely stroller
By Samii
from New Westminster, BC
on May 20, 2022
Most amazing stroller my son loves his stroller it's really comfortable and smooth ride. I love how the handle is adjustable for taller people
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Do not buy for twins!
By TawnyS
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2022
Do not buy if you're having twins unless you want 2 different car seats. I purchased this stroller for my son, who is having twins, because it can accommodate 2 cars seats & then eventually 2 toddler seats. So, I bought the whole stroller system plus an additional toddler seat (for when they need it) & went on a hunt to purchase another SafeMax carseat....Well, don't bother! After searching the internet & finally calling Evenflo- they do not make the carseat to where you can buy it separately! You would have to buy the "LiteMax" car seat which does not have the safety bar base. You would basically need to buy another stroller kit to get the carseat out of that...Really frustrating for parents having twins & wanting the ease of using one system & having it all match. Not sure I'm going to keep it- I may return so I can find a system that is matching & caters to twins. VERY FRUSTRATING-
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stroller wheel broke!
By MichiganMama
from Brooklyn, NY
on April 25, 2022
Wheel broke off of stroller at park. Can't find a replacement
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Want to love it but...
By CanadianMama
from Guelph, ON
on April 24, 2022
There's a lot of things we like about this stroller. We love how it looks and the ease with which it's built to function. Our main issue seems to be with the quality of the frame. Ours is super squeaky and does not seem solid at all. We're about to welcome our second baby and I'm a little nervous to "xpand" it and use the car seat and toddler seat at the same time. Our other woe is with the wheels. They seem cheap for a double stroller. Plastic and a bit of foam? Rubber or air filled would be a lot nicer and quieter. As a result of the creaky frame and sub-par wheels we've used our Pivot Xpand a lot less than we'd hoped... which is sad because we really want to like it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Don't buy
By MollyG
from Pittsburgh, PA
on April 14, 2022
I got the travel system. I am very disappointed as it is extremely difficult putting the car seat into the stroller. Had I known this beforehand I definitely would have gotten a different travel system. Very expensive for not great quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Two infant car seat adapters fit!
By Nguyening
from undisclosed
on April 13, 2022
Truth be told I haven't actually used this stroller yet, we bought it used on FB marketplace thinking it was a different brand. Not realizing until we got home that is was this stroller and searched for hours trying to find info on if our Chicco car seats would work. We have preemie twins and bought the keyfit 30 car seats before getting a stroller. After little to no information I bought the adapter to see if it will fit in both seat spots. It does in fact fit, you can use this stroller with two car seat adapters to fit the other brands. Hope this saves other parents search time.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
NO REGREATS! GREAT STROLLER AND CARSEAT.
By Ashley
from Burlington, ON
on March 17, 2022
My husband and I purchased the Pivot Xpand Modular Travel System for our first baby and we couldn't have been happier with our decision. The main reason we got this stroller was for the extension of a second child and the great deal having the car seat included. so far on our first few walks, it has been such a great experience and cannot wait to use this all year during my mat leave. We also found it super easy to travel by car for the first couple of doctor's appointments. no regrets and worth the money!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Second safe max car seat
By Shelbym11
from Waco, TX
on March 12, 2022
Hi we purchased this because we have twins on the way. We wanted to purchase a second car seat just like the safemax that this whole system comes with but can't seem to find anywhere that sells it separately. Is the safemax infant car seat not sold separately?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This is my number
By nashekaj
from undisclosed
on February 14, 2022
This is my number 1 stroller. It was great when I used it with my first baby, now that I have 2 kids it's even better. It has so many different configurations to suit your demands. The price as well is unbeatable for a double stroller that comes with a car seat. That's a win win in my book. Definitely recommend if you have 2 kids in the stroller stage.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
You Get What You Pay For! Perfect Travel System.
By LilyD
from undisclosed
on September 23, 2021
One of the things that I looked for when shopping for a travel system, is the capability of carrying an infant and a toddler. The Pivot Xpand Modular Travel System does just that in a very modern fashion. The system itself does not feel heavy and is very easy to fold. I'm very happy with my purchase! Even my friends regret not getting this system after seeing us use it. Perfect for parents who are expecting to have 2 kids under 2!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wouldn't change a thing about this!!
By KayleyH
from undisclosed
on August 27, 2021
We LOVE this travel system. The stroller is fast and easy to set up, moving our baby from the car to the stroller is quick and easy. We have never run out of room in the basket on the stroller. I feel very confident in the safety of the car seat. This does everything and does it all really well. No complaints about any part of this system!! We have reached out to support a couple of times, just to ask questions and they are so lovely and helpful. This was our first Even Flo purchase but we are promoters of this brand and product.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I love this stroller.
By maaah5
from undisclosed
on August 22, 2021
I love this stroller. It feels very light when pushing it. Isn't too bulky when using it as a double and so easy to put together and remove parts if needed. I highly recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Twin love
By CaylaG
from undisclosed
on July 7, 2021
Love it! We expecting twins and this is great model and smooth rider.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super excited can't wait to use
By CallyC
from undisclosed
on July 3, 2021
We just picked this travel system up and we couldn't be happier! Was super easy to put together and I feel super confident that my baby will be safe in this car seat! We are excited for all the adventures we will be going on!! Only giving four stars because baby isn't here yet.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
no good carseat
By melissam
from undisclosed
on July 1, 2021
carseat doest not restrained safely into shopping carts
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Ummm this is the BEST...
By brianad45
from undisclosed
on June 23, 2021
Ummm this is the BEST for 2 under 2! My kids love the stroller. It has held up so well as well as the infant seat. Very easy to use and fold up! Super affordable also!Evenflo
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Travel system of my dreams!
By TegsC
from undisclosed
on May 26, 2021
This is the stroller of my dreams! I had done so much research on strollers/travel systems. This one has the bonus safety features, and as a travelling family it is a helpful tool to have. It is light weight, easy to fold, comes with a cup holder! But also the click in and click out for the car seat - perfect.. especially for those chilly -40 winters. It is a complete starter pack with the car seat/base/stroller frame and additional seat - which when reclined, makes a nice bassinet stroller feature. Highly recommend this stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wonderful Travel System
By CP2100
from undisclosed
on May 26, 2021
This stroller has it all. Its light weight and easy to maneuver. Can accommodate up to two children and is affordable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Its so easy
By NeilW
from undisclosed
on May 26, 2021
This was so Easy to put together. the quality feels like more expensive strollers and I am very happy with my choice
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Wow !!
By MistyTee
from undisclosed
on May 26, 2021
We bought this stroller and we are very satisfied! Easy to assemble and offers us multiple functions. We can't wait to try it with baby!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Hard to latch!!
By StephF
from undisclosed
on May 26, 2021
Have a VERY hard time getting the seat to latch in the base. We literally have to jump in the car and use all of our body weight to get it latched. The infant seat is also somewhat hard to get into the stroller because the latches are so small. Otherwise, a good general stroller system. The stroller has a wide base and it's so nice when you get out of the infant seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
DO NOT BUY !
By Jeff91
from undisclosed
on May 26, 2021
I got this set a year ago as a gift and due to covid I did not use it a lot and my Son preferred the baby carrier. This spring we went for a walk and the stroller started to feel loose and the front wheels where shaking like crazy. I wrote to even evenflo and they said it was most likely my fault due to WALKING to fast with the stroller and that now the stroller was damage that I could buy new wheel but it would most likely not fix the stroller. I'm pregnant with my second and I wi gave to buy a new double stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Like this stroller and...
By nataliab146
from undisclosed
on May 8, 2021
Like this stroller and car seat. Its very light and maneuverable! The storing department is big enough! But the best part is that it can be used for 2 kids !!!!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Super easy and convenient stroller system
By happymomof2
from Wilmington, DE
on December 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
Pivot Xpand Modular Travel System is perfect all around! Finally I can enjoy a walk around the block with two kids (a toddler and a newborn) being happy. We've been using it for three months and now I feel like I can give a fair and thorough review to help other parents out there. Pros: Assembly was quick and easy - it took me about 10 minutes to put it together and we were ready to head out the door. It glides easily on bumpy sidewalks, gravel and grass - handling is fantastic, despite the extra weight of a car seat. Folding/unfolding is much simpler than any other stroller I have used before. Both seats are spacious - plenty of space for my toddler in the back for wiggling. I love that the toddler seat can be reclined, which is very important for naptime. The basket at the bottom is quite large and offers plenty of room for everything we need to take with us. Overall we LOVE this stroller and highly recommend it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I LOVE this stroller...
By nasaroo4
from undisclosed
on December 1, 2020
I LOVE this stroller and car seat combo! It was very comfortable for my son and very easy to assemble and unassailable. The car seat was super easy to get into the stroller portion and the stroller has been great from birth to toddlerhood.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It wasn't worth the money
By Bee294
from undisclosed
on November 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
I really had high hopes for this stroller and I wanted so badly to love it. However the stroller is not worth the money spent. I had pregnancies back to back therefore I had a new born and a 1 year old. I researched my whole pregnancy for a great and convenient double stroller. This stroller exceeded my expectations and needs. (So I thought) The stroller was purchased and I immediately noticed that the material was not the best quality. The plastic for the extender seemed to be not of quality.(it was really "flimsy"). I ignored what seems to be a small flaw. I gave birth to my baby and then the first dr visit was hell! It was very difficult to unlatch the car seat from the actual stroller. I already had a screaming baby and a very upset toddler. The fact that It took me and the nurse trying to unlatch the car seat is beyond me. Using the extender for the second seat for the third time I noticed the extender was loose. It does not lock in place. The seats are horribly made there is not enough leg room for the kids. The handle on the second seat comes off so easily I just don't even bother using it anymore. I'm due to purchase a second seat for my baby that is now able to sit in one and honestly I'm just going to take that money and purchase a whole new different stroller. I'm am very disappointed, this stroller didn't even last me 6 months. The stroller is supposed to be convenient and helpful to mothers like myself and honestly it was just added stress that was not needed. I had so many meltdowns while trying to use this stroller. To avoid the stress I just don't even bother using it anymore. The stroller also is supposed to be able to fold with the second seat per the manual. I followed the steps on how to do so and it was a complete fail. My husband literally was telling me to just throw it away because of how easily it broke. Not to mention the cup holder that comes along with it always falls. It never stays locked in place. Do not waste your money!!! Take your money and invest in something else.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mother of 4
By Velissa
from Waco, TX
on November 22, 2020
Love this. It's super easy to change configurations. I love I can have a single or double. There will be days I only have the newborn with me while brother is at school. Not as bulky as other double strollers we have had.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This travel system is...
By momsneverendingstory
from undisclosed
on November 12, 2020
This travel system is great! I love that I have the option make this a double stroller and that is is still the same size as a single stroller. The ride is smooth and the car seat works great.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I bought the stroller...
By lucianaestrella
from undisclosed
on November 9, 2020
I bought the stroller and car seat set for my son and so far I like . The stroller is my favorite for sure. Its so comfortable especially for newborn babies because you can turn it into a bassinet so its super comfy
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing!
By Alishia P.
from Richmond, Indiana
on November 5, 2020
Amazing stroller and carseat. I love how many configurations for the stroller and how easy to maneuver it is as well as how easily the stroller folds up. The wheels come off of the stroller is an awesome feature.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great concept but not easy to use.
By Hanah
from Michigan
on November 3, 2020
Verified Buyer
I was excited to get this set. I was a ftm and really wanted to get something that would last me through many pregnancies. Sadly, this is very heavy. Im 5'0. the car seat is heavy. The system itself is heavy. When I have to take it out so that I can place the car seat on it, its hard to open it bc of the hook. The car seat doesn't click on well. It takes my husband and I a couple of tries before we can click it on. When taking the car seat off, it also takes us a few tries to unclick it. I really wanted to love this but its not as friendly as I thought it to be. Great concept but for smaller human beings like me, its hard for me to handle when mt husband isn't around to help. Im expecting my second child and have decided to invest in a new car seat and stroller. One thing that I did love about this stroller is, how easy it is to use on any type of ground.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it.
By anonymous
from Utah
on October 18, 2020
Love, love, love! Light weight and easy to use! 100% recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I wanted to love this stroller!
By Franco F.
from Orange County, CA
on October 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my 3 yr old and newborn. I loved the idea of it being a single or double stroller. My 3 yr old likes the skate board attachment more than the seat but it's nice having a seat for long walks or days out. My issues with this stroller is how hard it is to turn or push with both kids in their seats!! Any slant on the path your walking is a constant struggle to keep the stroller in a straight line. The handle also gets pretty scratched up from folding and the shade canopies are really short. I also use the infant seat that comes with it and I'm not a fan of that either. It get stuck in the base often which then requires a struggle to get it out of the car, which in turn wakes up the baby.I unfortunately will be looking for a new stroller that handles better with both kids. I really wanted to love this stroller, it had such good reviews.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 8