FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.3
104 Reviews
5
62% (64)
4
23% (24)
3
6% (6)
2
4% (4)
1
6% (6)
86% Recommend this product (89 of 104 responses)
By olisan
undisclosed
I used this product
January 20, 2021
I used this product for some time and I don't like to much because the holder don't work properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kkeat
undisclosed
Extra base not sold separately
December 14, 2020
I was gifted this travel system 3 and a half months ago. There has not been an extra car seat base in stock anywhere since receiving it. If you switch pickup/drop off with a spouse, I suggest looking at another travel system to avoid the hassle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chalyssm
undisclosed
I got this for
December 14, 2020
I got this for my niece last year and my sister love it! It fits perfectly on any car and is so easy to use. I'm getting one for my son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mara E.
undisclosed
It's Ok
December 13, 2020
It's ok. We have the Chico fit2 and it doesn't really fit the adaptor
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By O Y.
Montreal
Very bad
November 28, 2020
Front wheels keep stucking and Make noisy sound . Hndilling dificulty
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By santu
costa Rica
Excellent product!
November 27, 2020
Nice product, we have traveled with it for a few countries and no problem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sonia T.
Cincinnati Ohio
Pivot expand stroller with two seats
November 12, 2020
Love this! We have a 3 and almost 2 year old and the stroller is compact when putting away! But big enough and comfortable for them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel C.
Visalia, Ca
LOVE OUT XPAND!
November 10, 2020
This originally was a gift for us before we welcomed our 2nd baby. We raved about it to anyone who would listen. Thinking we outgrew it we sold it and switched to another brand... big mistake! So many things i didnt like aboit the new one and made me miss my XPAND. So i bought it all over again! Never regret it! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariana O.
Mississippi
Great Travel System!!
November 8, 2020
Great product , quality and easy installation. It arrive early then I expected it. 100 % recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
California
Stroller
October 24, 2020
I love this stroller it's really functional and practical
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jewelsg2
undisclosed
Im idk to be honest....
October 15, 2020
Im idk to be honest. Cant really leave a review for this. So uhhh yeahhhh I guess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephaniemp3
undisclosed
I never used this...
October 7, 2020
I never used this because I don't like mixing anything with my carseats for fear of improper use. I heard it was a good price if you wanted to try it though
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aidana
New York
Happy
September 27, 2020
I bought this stroller in June I was happy to having this stroller but a couple of days ago somebody stole my stroller :-(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nune48
San Antonio Tx
Lacks durability
September 24, 2020
We received this as a gift from our church members and at first it was great. We enjoyed ever aspect of it but within a week we traveled to Del Rio Tx were it was very hot and we left the wheel base in the back of our SUV for most of the day and when we went to get it out to use it we notice one of the wheels was warped. It was still functional but hard to steer. The wheels are not made for Texas hot weather for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candious
Virginia
Pivot TS Dusty Rose
September 23, 2020
I haven't used my pivot yet since my baby isn't here yet, but I already love my stroller. It was very easy to assemble and I love the ease of use. It's so beautiful and was everything I wanted in a stroller/car seat combo at a reasonable price ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kort19
tx
Love its functionality
September 22, 2020
got this as a gift for my son. I love it. Rides smooth. Its easy to assemble, set up and break down. The bassinet/toddler seat is great for awake time and sleep. He fits in the car seat perfectly. As secure as it is i feel secure with him in it. I'd save this one for my next child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLC0301
Nashville, TN
Great except for the wheels
September 20, 2020
My daughter is 5 months old and the wheels on this stroller have already started to become too hard to turn as if it has a mind of its own. Other than that, I do like it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anniec75
undisclosed
Really helped to keep...
September 16, 2020
Really helped to keep my nephew car seat safe because he would always slide it around..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashleylagrenuda
undisclosed
Absolutely loves my...
September 13, 2020
Absolutely loves my stroller and especially this piece here easy to latch on to the base and has many different options of seating from laying down to sitting to standing use absolutely recommend my daughter loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MzzTasha518
Chicago
Love it
September 2, 2020
I have the bassinet and car seat but the base to the travel system was stolen how can I buy another one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jacquelinem105
undisclosed
Very reliable and...
August 28, 2020
Very reliable and strong. My sister brought one and she was very happy with it. Great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandybuggs
Stockton Calif
All in 1 stroller
August 25, 2020
It is perfect has 6 different positions its perfect from and infant to toddler age
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tala1
undisclosed
I will be sure if we...
August 17, 2020
I will be sure if we are coming to get into a house I was like omg I wanna a great morning we
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cassandrah14
undisclosed
Gorgeous, simple, and...
August 7, 2020
Gorgeous, simple, and rides like a dream. Super smooth push and super simple to break down and put back up
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erikazxx
Houston Texas
I love it
August 6, 2020
Super practical, easy to maneuver, the sand color is pretty. My question: when is the recommended time (weight / hight) to remove the insert in the car seat? The little cushion for newborns.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Echo
undisclosed
No Spare Parts Available !!!!
July 30, 2020
The wheels break very easly and the don't have spare parts.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ad123
Canada
Replacement parts
July 29, 2020
Perfect stroller love everything about it, except my car is small and I didn't realize the stroller didn't fit properly when I put it in the trunk. The two back wheels are now warped. I was wondering where to find replacement wheels. Just a little upset about how little it took to warp the wheels. Perfect stroller otherwise :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mouti
Irvine, CA
Looks Great!
July 29, 2020
Easy to assemble and a great modern look! Very easy to use with practical features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayci
Mechanicsville, VA
Sandstone is Grey
July 29, 2020
We love it, but it looks grey. I was disappointed but love the system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charoin
undisclosed
Good travel system
July 27, 2020
Its a nice set, had ao.e trouble with the carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristinan10
undisclosed
Very easy to fuse and...
July 26, 2020
Very easy to fuse and great price definitely recommend if you need this in your car !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmadie
Ontario, Canada
Great Stroller!
July 26, 2020
I am very happy with this stroller. Easy to put together when it arrives and the features are fantastic (Sensor Safe, Bassinet, etc.). I am confident that my baby is safe in the car seat, which is also very easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam86
North Carolina
Light weight and east to maneuver
July 25, 2020
I have had this stroller for five months and it's ridiculously hard to click in the car seat. But my biggest complaint is how it folds. When you fold it the handles hit the ground which had caused it to look worn out very early. Not to mention how it folds is not very convenient. You have to push a latch out that gets hung a bunch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MariaG
Oxnard,ca
Dislike it
July 22, 2020
I am one to always read the reviews for big purchases. In this case I got this stroller as a gift. I can't say enough how much I or should I say we because my husband hates it as well. We just can't get it to maneuver smooth. The front two wheels constantly get stuck. My husband has attempted to remove them and replace them, nothing seems to work. Not sure if it's only our stroller. If you are looking for a smooth ride this is not your stroller. I feel like a car every time we use it, we have to go reverse forward reverse forward all that time. This is our second child, for our first brown went with a different brand and had no trouble with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dreamflight
undisclosed
Not a "smooth, effortless rid"
July 17, 2020
We purchased this item 2 years ago but have been struggling with it only after 1 year. Many features but the stroller has become almost useless due to the worn out tires. Like others, the wheels have become fatigued making the stroller difficult to maneuver. Occasionally the tires become stuck at 90 degrees to the stroller (especially if you pull the stroller backwards for a second and try to move forward again). We used the stroller for walks and shopping...no "off roading" here. Tired to order replacement tires but was told they are no longer manufactured. Thus, only making the product useful for only about a year.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New m.
NC
Installation
July 16, 2020
The entire system was easy to assemble and the car seat was so simple to install in the car. It's even lightweight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Days
Brooklyn NY
Best creation !
July 15, 2020
I got this board for my three year old. It was the best choice I made!!! She no longer cries when she's tired of walking. The wheels are so smooth, my only small complaint is that the board sticks out a lil much making it a little uncomfortable to stroll the stroller. Aside from that I love it and it has made 30mins walks into 10-15 mins walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RexB
Honolulu
We needed another.
July 13, 2020
Perfect for my 8mo. Old as a bassinet and for my 3yr. Old as seat when doesn't feel like walking. This second one helps so they don't have to share one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kassandra P.
undisclosed
Amazing product!
July 7, 2020
I love my double stroller! It's perfect when you have 3 kids on the go has never been easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeeJay
undisclosed
So happy I chose the Pivot by evenflo
July 4, 2020
this was a gift for my 1st great grand child. The parents to be were so excited. I was so impressed with the quality and ease of operation. Great job..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marc
Montreal, Canada
Excellent stroller!
July 2, 2020
Really great product , super light ! Easy to use and very beggginer friendly!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camilabombardeli
Coconut Creek FL
Wheels don't work
July 2, 2020
After 6 months of use, the wheels do not work and lock .. In my case they broke, I am no longer under warranty, but I can't buy the new wheels, since February trying, and it's never in stock.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlmaandCarlos
San Diego CA
Missing part
June 26, 2020
We received this as baby shower gift, new in sealed box but bar handle or child tray was missing, we really need it because is insecure for the baby using without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PWilson
Dallas Texas
wheels dont' work after few months lightly used
June 23, 2020
I bought this for our first child and was so excited when it arrived. It looks nice, good design but my child never look like she lays comfortable in it even though we try to change her positions and stuff. We didn't use the stroller often at all but it is so hard to push now because the wheels barely move. I was so disappointment since we moved to a place that we could use the stroller more often but then it not doesnt work. So we just stop using it since then and it just store in my storage. What a wasted
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Montanoe3
Los Angeles
Worst don't buy
June 21, 2020
The car seat gets stuck, I bought this 5 months ago and the stroller makes a squeaky noise when you push it. The car seat is very uncomfortable for the baby and theres not enough room, very narrow. If you're a first time parent and looking for something affordable and appealing, don't buy this you'll be very disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amberl161
undisclosed
This product performed...
June 20, 2020
This product performed exactly as its description detailed. Its reliable and thats a must when it comes to your children. You will not be disappointed in this product. Very clear cut instructions takes no time at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacqueline339
Brooklyn NY
Love the Pivot travel system
June 13, 2020
Fantastic system same quality as systems for double the price. I am beyond happy with my purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yesica92
Milwaukee, WI
Wheels Don't Work
June 10, 2020
I received this travel system in October 2019 as a baby shower gift. I was so excited to use this, but only a couple months into it we started to hate it. The wheels get stuck and won't drive straight-such a hassle and embarrasment going shopping. The car seat canopy also gets stuck and is a hassle to use. I like the black/gray and the idea of using as bassinet but honestly have not used it once as a bassinet. I also like that it is easy to insert the car seat into the base, but overall dissatisfied with the stroller. Do not recommend this and do not plan on using for next baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By megang990
undisclosed
Awesome when I used it...
June 7, 2020
Awesome when I used it will always going to this brand as I'm hand down and evenflo user will always buy this no cons pro easy to us will let everyone know about this and they are affordable
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan88
Berkeley ca
Best stroller
June 5, 2020
Bought right before I had my second baby - they are 15 months apart. Super easy to set up pushes like a far more expensive stroller. My friends have the big big dollar brands and next to them looks the same quality and pushes just as well. Double bonus super easy to move seats, add rider board, list goes on. I recommend this stroller to all friends that are having babies for first (you never know!) and definitely when expecting another 2 under 2.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dlog
Ontario, Canada
Overall Functionality
June 4, 2020
I'm really happy with his stroller. Easy to use, light weight and nice looking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen63
BC, Canada
I loved it
May 30, 2020
I loved the convenience of this stroller but my husband just broke the clip off that holds the stroller together. Doesn't seems to be a way to just order a replacement part which really sucks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MelC
FL
Cute & portable!
May 20, 2020
The second seat is just like the first, and it fits nicely in the front or the back of the stroller. Plus, it is so stylish!! If you're debating on whether or not to get it or not-GET IT!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dmartin20131
Austin,tx
Mommy's second car!
May 20, 2020
My family loves the pivot stroller. I have a 2 yr old and 1yr old. My 1 year old had to switch to the second seat because he's getting so big and the car seat was to small. I love that it's all black so if it gets dirty you can barely tell. It's very easy to wipe down though. I would definitely recommend it to all moms who like to be active with their kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By answhit
Memphis, TN
We love this stroller!
May 19, 2020
We are so happy with our choice of car seat/stroller combo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bia B.
Massachusetts
Awesome stroller and car seat
May 17, 2020
I bought this 9 months ago and I use everyday. When my daughter was born I was using the stroller with the car seat attached, but now I'm using with the stroller seat. I just love it. My daughter fits perfectly in both seat and car seat, it's not heavy, the wheels works perfectly and the color is beautiful. I love that I can change to a bassinet if she sleeps and come back when she wakes up without the need to take her off the seat. I really like it and recommend to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By andream59
undisclosed
Es sper bien producto...
May 16, 2020
Es sper bien producto excelente marca y diseo durabilidad alta me gusto mucho la verdad
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Azgonzalezmom
New York, NY
Best addition for my toddler
May 14, 2020
My daughter loves using this board when we our out with her little sister. Its so easy to attach and a smooth ride. For the price it's def worth if you have children who are close in age. My girls are 2 years apart and this has been a life saver.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellemamaa
Queens, New York
Great travel system
May 14, 2020
I very happy with the Evenflo Pivot Modular Travel System. The stroller is extremely lightweight and easy to fold and store or place in the trunk. I take my son for a walk every morning and he's so comfortable. It can be reclined and transformed into a bassinet as well. The car seat snaps right in which makes errands so quick and easy. I love that there is a removable snack tray and great storage space on the bottom. The material is so soft and easy to clean. The car seat is really comfortable and comes with inserts that can be removed. I have had other travel systems and the Evenflo Pivot is by far my favorite. I Highly recommend this travel system.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ceenyc
New York
Do not buy this Stroller
May 8, 2020
I bought this product a year ago I had issues with it within six months they replaced my stroller and now a year later I am having the same issue and they do not want to replace my stroller I will not recommend this stroller to anyone
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashton816
Oxford, Ma
Great travel system!
May 4, 2020
I used to nanny and now have my own child, an eight-month-old son. Out of all the travel systems I've used this is by far the best. It is easy to operate, the stroller rides very smooth, and as an added bonus it looks great. I love the bassinet feature as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crystalcm
ca
awful
May 2, 2020
I hate this stroller so much after 4 months the wheels get stuck so much you can't even push it waste of money and now I have to purchase a new stroller
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cc89
vista, ca
worst stroller EVER!!!!
April 30, 2020
HORRIBLE stroller. i was so happy when i first purchased the stroller. now i regreat it . the front wheels are horrible they get stuck and when i tried to contact cs they only had limited hrs, and dont work on the weekends. i hate the stroller, wish i had gone with the reviews and not purchased it.i do like the car seat and bassinet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica4
Modesto CA
Not happy
April 30, 2020
I love the stroller but the clip part that holds the stroller closed broke off and there's no deer way to replace that you were to buy a whole new stroller which is dumb in my opinion
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelenaacosta
Meridian, ID
It's okay
April 18, 2020
The main issue I have with this stroller are the wheels. It is not easily mobile and everything gets stuck on the wheels. Tumbleweed leftovers and rocks stick on the wheels like glue. It's super hard to transition from going backwards to forwards and vise versa. Other than the issue with wheels i think the stroller is pretty good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danekatthedisco
Houston,Texas
Defective second seat
April 17, 2020
We were so excited to received the stroller and the second seat from our baby shower. But the secondary seat is defective. I guess the most affordable option is most likely to be defective. With as much as you pay for the second seat I would expect at least some quality control to have happened in the factory. Apparently not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shantanaynyc
New York
Absolutely Love
April 17, 2020
I brought this travel system approximately 2 months ago In preparation for my son being born in June . I have yet to be able to actually use it but already have great reviews!! Set up was super easy only took 10-15 minutes max. Instructions manual was very detailed on how to use the versatility of seat . I've taken the stroller for a cruise and was very amazing so smooth moving and surprisingly very light weight . I have the salsa red edition and I must say it compliments the whole stroller perfectly. Very well designed for practical everyday use !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melainap
West Milton ohio
The best travel system!
April 8, 2020
I was given this travel system as a baby shower gift and I absolutely LOVE it. This set is super convenient! My favorite feature is that the car seat can go directly into the stroller and that makes life so much easier when you have a newborn!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlong
Southern California
Beautiful design but....
April 1, 2020
First off, let me start by saying that I chose this travel system after looking at some mixed reviews online. I fell in love with the design and I loved the bassinet option! My baby is ten months old and I use this stroller often. The stroller itself is still in great condition, however the wheels have been having trouble over the last few months. It is not so much the back wheels but the front. They get stuck as if the stroller was locked even though if it were Iocked the front wheels are still able to move. I don't know why this happens but it does often and my husband and I get very frustrated with it. I'm looking for a new stroller because it's so frustrating when going on walks or even just in a store. If you don't plan on using your stroller often it may be the stroller for you. Hope this helps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whit15
Martinsburg,Wv
Great features
March 28, 2020
I used this stroller for few months now and definitely a great stroller. It's very versatile and easy to use. Love that I can add seating when needed or just use it by itself .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bgbol
Fort Wayne, IN
Easy to use, but uncomfortable for adult
March 28, 2020
This product is a great idea, but not the best design for taller adults. Pros: Ease of use - The rider board is very easy to put on an off the stroller and is small enough to fit inside the cargo area of our stroller Rides easily over bumps - I've never had an issue with the rider board going over large bumps in the sidewalk Cons: Noisy - The wheels are very noisy on concrete sidewalks. I would prefer rubber wheels to reduce the noise. Uncomfortable for adult - I am 5'7" and my husband is 5'9". Both of us often hit the rider board with our feet when it is attached to our stroller. We often have to walk on the side of the stroller to push it to walk comfortably. Maybe for future designs, it would be helpful if the stroller had an extendable handle to allow for more distance between the stroller and adult when walking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Msmichelle
Las vegas
Love the different options
March 24, 2020
This travel system is unique, One of the feautures it offers is to lay your little one down flat with its bassinet option! You can have many options to have your little one facing you or away, have them seated upright with their feet up or down, and of course the bassinet option as well.it comes with the cover so it'll protect from sunlight! One thing that is hard to use is the option to fold your stroller, the frame is a bit heavy. It definitely takes up room in the trunk of a sedan. The infant car seat is comfortable and safe, the padding makes it cozy enough for your little one to fall asleep easily in. The padding is also easy to remove and maxhine washable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoriD
Indiana
So easy to assemble and maneuver
March 24, 2020
My husband put the stroller together last night with ease. We love the many different ways that baby can sit in the stroller. We especially love that it will not take up much room in the back Of our van! Car seat clocks into base without any trouble and is very lightweight. Can't wait to use it with our newest little arrival!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AFob
Chicago
such an ease to use!
March 24, 2020
The Evenflo pivot stroller is the best one I e every used! it looks far more expensive than the reasonable price it is. The instructions are very easy to follow and goes together with very little effort. its nice and light and folds up very easily. I reallyvlike being able to position the seats in many different ways. it also grows with your child, it comes with the infant carseat and base for easy transition to the stroller or when your child gets a bit bigger they have the toddler seat for the stroller which can be positioned many different ways as well, plus it can be used as a seat or cover to flat so your child can lay down!. I'm very impressed with this stroller and am so glad I have it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DebiR
Spartanburg SC
Versatile mobility
March 23, 2020
As soon as you install the base securely into your car you are ready to go. This stroller lets you move the car seat from the base (base can stay in the car) to the stroller very easily. And you can easily face the seat on the stroller either facing me or facing away. Great storage space underneath. Folds up about as much as you'd think. Not super small but not huge either. The cup holder is basically useless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha
Philly, PA
Easy assembly and fairly compact!
March 22, 2020
The stroller frame itself is fairly light and easy to maneuver- even with the stroller seat attached it's easy to get in and out of the vehicle. Swapping to and from car seat/stroller seat is super easy and just the push of 2 buttons. The stroller seat even doubles as a bassinet so on nice summer days i can take the baby out of the car seat and lay him in the bassinet. not to mention the oversized storage basket underneath.. it will hold so much stuff! I put my diaper bag backpack, my winter coat and my sons winter coat in there and it fits no problem! Overall this is a great stroller car seat combo and would work well with everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamabear0324
Orlando, FL
Love it!
March 22, 2020
Stroller rides smooth and my little one loves being in it. We love the bassinet function as I'm able to place him like that when he's tired and we ensure that he takes a nap comfortably. Was not a giant fan of the color as it does stain slightly in comparison to darker colored seats thus the 4/5. But definite 5/5 if I'm not taking the color into effect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephwr19
Las Vegas
Astonishing Evenflo Pivot travel system
March 21, 2020
After receiving the Evenflo Pivot TS Sandstone travel system from Savvy Parents Sampling I was very shocked by how amazingly comfortable the car seat was. The seat cover feels like memory foam and was super plush when I felt it. My son literally went to sleep his first time just testing the seat out. The color sandstone is very versatile so you can use it for a boy or girl. The bassinet features are great. Knowing my son can lay down in the bassinet then convert it to a regular stroller seat is outstanding. It was super easy to put everything together also. The storage underneath the stroller is very large and everything is very easy to change from car seat to bassinet etc. The base for the car seat was super easy to put in our SUV and everything is super easy to clean. I give this travel system more than 10 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rescue01
NJ
Durable and comfortable
March 21, 2020
This stroller/car seat combo is perfect. The stroller is comfortable and very easy to use. I like that it can be used several differ ways. The carriage mode is perfect for a sleeping baby. I like that the car seat can connect to it easily. It also has the toddler stage. This is an all in one product that will get years of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kyleb
San Francisco, CA
Overall works well....
March 20, 2020
Overall works well. Stroller has good recline options (although the main handle is in the way of the recliner handle when fully upright.). Car seat is easy to use and comfortable for baby. A few downsides: The cup holder on the stroller is a joke. It falls off, and swivels so any big curb or bump can drop it's contents. The stroller is big. It doesn't fit in our trunk in one piece. Storage basket is large and holds lots of stuff, but just make sure you've got a big car to put this thing in and lots of storage space at home. Wouldn't do so well taking on a plane. The packaging that it comes in is terrible. So so much wasted plastic. Everything is wrapped in plastic bags. The wheels are individually wrapped in plastic, then put in another plastic bag. The owners manual comes in its own plastic bag. Not even the slightest bit eco-friendly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tanya221
Chicagoland area
Great stroller!!!!
March 19, 2020
This stroller is very easy to assemble. There is very little room for error. Once we had it together, I loved how it pushed so easily. We went for a walk around the block and it managed the gravel and off-road parts very easily. This stroller will be great this summer when we explore what our area has to offer. The car seat is so easy to use. Love how easily you can install the car seat base.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsCamieT
Houston, TX
Great all in one travel system.
March 16, 2020
This travel system really impressed me. It was super easy to assemble, there were no tools necessary and the wheels just clicked in place. The car seat material is thick and cushy and I especially liked the insert that provides a stable seating area for my baby. The only down side to the padding is that I feel like he is going to outgrow it fairly quickly as it seems now that he's growing it's appearing to be more snug. The stroller frame itself is a plus! I love how big the basket is and how high the car seat sits up so I can actually put things inside of the basket. The wheels glide smooth on a regular surface or blacktop, I haven't tried this on a trail or anything like that. the only downside for me is how bulky it is. it really is large even collapsed. It comes with everything you could possibly need, a bassinet that converts into a stroller chair, the car seat, the base, a cup holder and the stroller bar. Overall, while there are a few things that I disliked, I would definitely recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vanecca
Chicopee, MA
Easy to maneuver
March 16, 2020
Absolutely love this stroller compared to a similar one we have for our toddler but from another manufacturer. This one offers the pram option for infants and easily converts to a regular seat when needed. It accommodates the infant car seat in the frame too, another convenient option. Less bulky and lightweight compared to others out there. Easily turns and great access to the under storage basket. Side cup holder for parents and a child tray is an added bonus. Our other one didn't come with that either. It definitely combines all features a new mom would need into one. The infant car seat and base is easy to install in both our suv and sedan with the base elevation to accommodate any vehicle seats incline. One owned many in the past as I'm a mom if 4 and this one is by far my favorite in functionality and appearance.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deedee19
Sanford nc
I love this budget friendly system
March 14, 2020
a budget friendly and dependable travel system, this is it!! The material is soft, comfortable, and durable. The infant support, in the carseat, is extremely cushioned, and the sun shade is very sturdy. I don't have any issue carrying baby inside the infant seat. The stroller frame is lightweight even with the toddler seat/bassinet attached and fits in my small trunk with my third row seats opened. Most features only require one hand, with the exception of the fold which needs both hands to maneuver the tabs. The base is easier than most to install, I really appreciate the seatbelt lock off as it makes getting it tight much more simple.The basket underneath is all very spacious and I can fit my large diaper bag along with some other things for my older children without issue. You won't be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carter16
Saint Louis, MO
Great Stroller
March 14, 2020
First Impression out of the box is that it looks nicely made and the color is beautiful. The sandstone color is a slightly darker taupe and really pretty. The car seat included with the travel system is the safemax. The padded parts and canopy are the sandstone color and then everything else is black. What I love most about the car seat is its weight; its incredibly light which is so important when carrying a baby around! It's easy to get baby in and buckled safely and equally easy to get baby out. As baby grows, you have to adjust the straps that go over baby's shoulders and that is super easy with a push button by baby's feet that easily releases tension and then a strap in the same area that you pull to tighten to your liking. One thing to take into consideration is the depth of this car seat. We drive an oversized SUV and we had to move up the passenger seat a bit because it was touching. The carseat doesn't seem huge at all but when put in a car with the base, you realize how long it is. Base attached with the LATCH system and was very simple to install. Onto the stroller: This stroller is amazing!! The seat is forward and rear facing with a really good sized canopy. Canopy has a peekaboo window so you can look at baby. It can be used bassinet style, and the bassinet is huge! The seat reclines to 3 different levels with a handle on the back of the seat. Seat also comes with a snack tray with a space for a cup. The cup area isn't very deep and the snack area wasn't very big but both worked for us fine. The size of the basket is so important and this stroller has a great one, you can fit so much. Handlebar is so cushiony, but not adjustable. The brake is a double brake instead of a single which means you have to lock each wheel separately. I don't know if its good or bad, just different than other strollers I've used. Installing the car seat or stroller seat onto the stroller is incredibly easy and removing them is just as easy also. Folds up very nicely and unfolds so easy, no breaking a sweat with this one! And last but not least, fits great in our car. Overall, a fantastic travel system that will fit all of your baby needs at an amazing price point!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber28
Denver, PA
Great concept
March 13, 2020
My little one is growing so fast I needed something that could grow with her and this Pivot Modular Travel System With SafeMax Car Seat fit my needs. When it comes to the car seat it was a little complicated to put in my car the first try after reading the instructions, but now that I figured it out it is quite easy to get in and out as needed to switch it around. The car seat has plenty of cushion and safety options so I feel comfortable having my baby in this car seat. Right now my baby is rear-facing but I love that I can use this as soon as they can turn around and front face also. The stroller...I love that this comes in ways to transform 6 to different options, which is nice for my fussy one who can not stay in one position for an extended time. This is easy to use and get going. along with putting it back away. The only slight downfall is one of my wheels seems to stick a little bit, but still completely useable at this time. Overall, this set is great for both genders, makes me feel safe, and is made of good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CherylT10
Peru, IL
Amazing!
March 13, 2020
This is an amazing travel system. The car seat is nice and easy to install. It makes me feel good knowing my baby is safe. I love that the stroller can be used 6 different ways making it perfect for growing with baby. It rides smoothly and is easy to turn. It is quick and easy to switch between bassinet and seat mode. The car seat is easy to put on and take off of the stroller. I wish I would of had this system for all my babies because it really is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShayT19
Grand Rapids MI
Lightweight and practical!
March 12, 2020
First of all... this travel system is LIGHT!! I'll compare this to the Evenflo Gold Shyft travel system as this is what we had previous. Evenflo Pivot- - sandstone color scheme is very gender neutral but also very pretty - everything is very lightweight, but does not seem as solid as our gold system - assembly was super simple and I had the stroller put together and base installed in 10 mins - love the bassinet/toddler seat option for both of them they both seem of the same quality - easily click in infant seat to the stroller frame Evenflo Gold Shyft- - HEAVY! But sturdy and durable Con: installed in a Jeep Cherokee the passenger seat need to be moved all the way up to fit it (for both pivot and Shyft models) As you can see there isn't much of a difference between the two! I personally would prefer this model due to it being much lighter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ekham
Michigan
Great Quality & Function
March 12, 2020
I just got back from a family trip to Chicago, and wanted to share my experience using the Pivot Travel System since it was great to have during our trip! Overall, the Pivot TS is really nice looking. It doesn't look or feel bulky. It balances function with high quality design and features. Right out of the box, it only took a few minutes to get the stroller assembled and to figure out the different settings on it. The infant car seat has extra squishy padding in it that seems super comfortable (I kind of want that for my own car seat!). While that makes it a little bit tighter squeeze initially, it does seem to adjust around the baby inside the seat. It also has that squishy padding around the head instead of having one of the separate, removable head pads that you constantly have to readjust like you might find in other car seats. As far as the installation, my husband reports it's about the same level of difficulty to install correctly and safely, needing you to take special care that it's tightened down to the seat enough. The removable carrier does seem to be a little bit lighter than others I've used in the past, which is a definite plus for those of us who tire from lugging around a baby in a seat more than a very short distance! What I think I appreciate the most about the car seat itself is the imprint on the chest buckle with a reminder and a depiction of correctly placing it at chest level- that is such a common mistake people make! Hopefully this serves to get a lot more people to use their car seat correctly and safely. I love the stroller! And so does my almost 4-year old, who has taken it on as his job to push his baby sister around in it, to both of their delight. Because it rolls so smoothly and has good, smooth turns, even a small child can navigate it around with ease! So that certainly made it a great stroller to have while going through a busy city and museums. You can use it with the car seat base, or it has another piece you can attach that can be flat or pushed up into a toddler seat. What's especially nice about all of these settings is that they can be forward facing or backward facing. Within the toddler seat setting, there is an easy buckle underneath to secure the seat, and then an easy strap on the back to adjust the recline angle. The stroller easily collapses and sets back up. There is a storage compartment underneath, which works great for holding the diaper bag. Our older child also discovered this was a great place to ride, so while I'm sure it wasn't designed for this purpose, it has the added bonus of being a supportive seat for a 35 pound child! It also has an adjustable canopy over the top that features a wind vent in the back and also goes down far enough in the front to keep the elements from blowing into the baby's face. This canopy is much better in this sense than other strollers I've used. What I like best about the stroller is that it fits the balance of other strollers I've had in the past- either just a car seat stroller, just a giant cumbersome stroller, or just a small, flimsy umbrella stroller. This is like the perfect middle of those options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna13
Rohnert Park, CA
Perfect system for first few years
March 12, 2020
This is not only stylish but very convenient. The car seat clips right into the base easily and transfers to the stroller base in seconds. It's very easy to set up. The nice thing is it also has a connection for an older kid that also converts to the basinet. Love this system and it's ability to convert from new born to older child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gmathias90
Ames, IA
Absolutely LOVE
March 11, 2020
This is an easy and fantastic travel system to use. The color is a nice neutral for boy or girl. The car seat is easy to install and the instructions are very clear. The stroller is very easy to put together and doesn't require a lot of strength. My one issue is that the cup holder doesn't stay on super well. The carseat and 'toddler' seat is easy to switch in and out. My son seems super comfortable in the car seat. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela730
West Des Moines, IA
Overall the best stoller hands down
March 11, 2020
The safemax car seat is sleek looking and cushy for my little one. The material is easy to clean which makes it extremely helpful when in rush. With all the testing done on this car seat, it makes me confident in my decision for this car seat, no doubt about it. installing the base was very easy and it is so simple to put in and remove the seat from the base. The handle is in the perfect place and is easy to maneuver to get the baby out. The only downside to the seat is it is a little heavier than expected. Especially when there is a 15 lb baby with it, it is a little harder lug around. The stroller also has the sleek material that matches the car seat so it looks great together. It is also very easy to clean. Getting the car seat on the stroller is a breeze and makes my life so much easier. Switching to and from the stroller seat is just as easy with the release tabs for the seat and are in a convenient location. The stroller seat itself is so big! I wasn?t expecting it to be so big and was extremely happy since I know it will last for quite a long time to grow with my kids. Just having the ability to lean the seat back into any positions makes this seat a lifesaver. Especially when the little one is in desperate need of a nap and we have to do errands; I can just turn it into a bassinet! The canopy is also great with how low it will let you take it when they are laying down. It helps immensely. The stroller itself is lightweight and easy to maneuver. Which is super impressive considering it is just so sturdy. It was super easy to assemble and it only took a few minutes. I definitely feel it is safe. Very few downfalls. One is each back wheel has its own break instead of just one. Which is fine, just wish it had one for both with having two little ones to wrangle with. The only other downside is the little cup holder can easily swivel?which makes my usual oversized metal cups too over when it bumps into things. The cup holder is convenient and better than none, just wish it didn?t swivel. The stroller is SO easy to take down and put up! Nothing beats being able to put it in the car quickly with the bitter cold winds. Overall, a great travel system and my favorite! Its been a blessing when constantly carrying my two kiddos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela730
West Des Moines, IA
Overall the best stoller hands down
March 11, 2020
The safemax car seat is sleek looking and cushy for my little one. The material is easy to clean which makes it extremely helpful when in rush. With all the testing done on this car seat, it makes me confident in my decision for this car seat, no doubt about it. installing the base was very easy and it is so simple to put in and remove the seat from the base. The handle is in the perfect place and is easy to maneuver to get the baby out. The only downside to the seat is it is a little heavier than expected. Especially when there is a 15 lb baby with it, it is a little harder lug around. The stroller also has the sleek material that matches the car seat so it looks great together. It is also very easy to clean. Getting the car seat on the stroller is a breeze and makes my life so much easier. Switching to and from the stroller seat is just as easy with the release tabs for the seat and are in a convenient location. The stroller seat itself is so big! I wasn't expecting it to be so big and was extremely happy since I know it will last for quite a long time to grow with my kids. Just having the ability to lean the seat back into any positions makes this seat a lifesaver. Especially when the little one is in desperate need of a nap and we have to do errands; I can just turn it into a bassinet! The canopy is also great with how low it will let you take it when they are laying down. It helps immensely. The stroller itself is lightweight and easy to maneuver. Which is super impressive considering it is just so sturdy. It was super easy to assemble and it only took a few minutes. I definitely feel it is safe. Very few downfalls. One is each back wheel has its own break instead of just one. Which is fine, just wish it had one for both with having two little ones to wrangle with. The only other downside is the little cup holder can easily swivel-which makes my usual oversized metal cups too over when it bumps into things. The cup holder is convenient and better than none, just wish it didn't swivel. The stroller is SO easy to take down and put up! Nothing beats being able to put it in the car quickly with the bitter cold winds. Overall, a great travel system and my favorite! Its been a blessing when constantly carrying my two kiddos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrdupre17
Jeanerette, LA
Absolutely amazing
March 11, 2020
This Stroller carseat combo is absolutely amazing!! Very easy to put together very soft material easy to take apart for cleaning car seat as well as stroller. I love that the stroller has five different ways you can use it both with the car seat and without as well as front and rear-facing. The base for the car seat is so simple to put in the vehicle and it snaps right in and it's so simple to take out I don't have to worry about whether or not my baby girl is safe I know she is
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PalmettoStateMama
Charleston, SC
Best Features on the Market
March 11, 2020
This stroller has it all for an extremely affordable price. I often tell people it's the mark down version of the Uppababy Vista. The bottom basket is so large it has held my diaper bag, and six full bags of groceries at once. The best part about this stroller is the connections for the chair are already on the base itself, so no more worrying about separate parts for us busy moms on the go! The wheels are large, durable, and ride/turn so smoothly. The chair declines in so many different positions for maximum comfort for your baby. The color options are great and high quality. I primarily drive a 2012 Toyota Camry and this fits just fine in the trunk, so no worries about space! I'd recommend this to all new, and experienced moms, and definitely as a gift to another mother! Evenflo has done it again, great job!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kissa
Tx
great travel system
March 10, 2020
Evenflo - PIVOT Travel System SANDSTONE is just ideal for our baby. The design is elegant and beautiful and lightweight for ladies . The fabric is easy to clean and that sandstone color is gorgeous. I absolutely like the functionality - everything what my baby needs is included in the travel system. I am really impressed with Evenflo quality and multiple features. Great travel system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Winnheyy
Union City, CA
SO MANY COMMENTS!
March 10, 2020
By far one of the best strollers I've seen and tried at a low cost! I love the fact that I can remove the toddler seat and just use the car seat only. I can't wait till I can use the toddler seat. You can change the positions of the toddler seat to make the baby comfortable and at an angle. I'm so glad I got the stroller for my little one. I get so many compliments with my stroller. I also love that the wheels on the strollers. It helps the stroller glide softly. And the fact that the bottom storage area is super wide where I can place the baby bag AND my purse is a huge plus! It also comes with a cup holder which is super convenient. Totally recommend this product to other mommies and daddies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mwilliams119
Martinsburg, WV
Perfect for us!
March 10, 2020
I love how easy the stroller is take up and down and also to convert it to the desired position! It is a breeze to pit in and out of the car. The stroller will grow with us for a while from infant, to baby, to toddler which is great so I don't have to buy multiple strollers. The color is a wonderful neutral tone that is pretty for a boy or girl.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SloansMom
San Antonio TX
Multiple modes of use
March 10, 2020
The main feature I like about this stroller is its ability to transform to a bassinet! I can also face my baby toward me, which is really nice especially in the first few months when they're so small. Another thing that is pretty cool is that the baby sits up higher than in my other stroller, so she feels closer to me. The style is appealing and I like the color (sandstone) that makes it more stylish/stand out from the basic stroller. Out of the box it was a little more difficult to set up than my Sibby by Evenflo. However, I quickly found that to install the stroller seat, you may need to grasp the handle at the top to maneuver it into place (looks like a little clip along the top of the seat). It also has a slightly wider footprint with larger back wheels but this is to support the different ways you can use the stroller-pop in the carseat (so convenient), use as bassinet (I love to do this to take my baby on walks and let her nap) or face the stroller sear forwards or backwards. My daughter is secure in the seat and comfortable-she is happy to get strapped in and go on walks/errands. We use it several times a week. The basket underneath has plenty of storage space and can be accessed from the front or back of the stroller. The canopy has a window that you can peek into to see the baby-a feature I didn't know I needed/wanted until I used it! I'll never get another stroller without this window. The carseat that came with the travel system is padded (has a newborn insert) and the base comes with a roll bar for even more protection for baby. I received this product in exchange for my honest review. All thoughts expressed are my own based upon use of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maj304
NJ
Easy setup
March 10, 2020
Easy setup and I didn't realize until child #4 how convenient travel systems are. The infant seat fits in perfectly and is snug. I really like how it can turn down into a pram, whereas most travel systems only go as far as a deep recline. Definitely helps with not worryong about my child's neck while sleeping. The cover blocks out the sun well. It is comfortable for my baby and they seem to loke it. We have detachable straps/protector to help with brushing against the skin, but all seats with straps have that issue. Takes some getting used to collapsing and unfolding, but one you get the hang of it, it becomes second nature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.