FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
84 Reviews
5
81% (68)
4
13% (11)
3
5% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
89% Recommend this product (75 of 84 responses)
By Jas
Iowa
GREAT Budget friendly option
June 13, 2020
I really needed a double stroller but didn’t want to pay the price tag for the more expensive options. This is very comparable when looking at specifications. I find it easy to maneuver and love all the seating options. The infant car seat is nice as well, offers good support and I love the base for this seat, easy to install.
By Jdickson
undisclosed
Great Double Stroller!
May 21, 2019
We love this stroller! It took under 10 minutes to review instructions and put together. The car seat is very light weight but still seems quite durable, and the car seat install instructions were to the point and so easy to follow. The stroller itself was wider and longer than I expected, but for a double stroller and the turn radius it has, I call it a win. The multiple positions of the toddler and carseat are very straight forward and takes just a few seconds to switch between, which will come in handy. The undercarriage basket is very large and all materials and fabrics seems very durable. We are so excited to get out strolling when our little one comes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BB2011
Fort Wayne, IN
Quality Stroller - Great Investment
May 20, 2019
Pros: - Great Value! Stroller + Carseat for a great price! - I love how easy it is to transition from a single to double stroller. Very straightforward and intuitive design on how to add or remove seats in the stroller. - It collapses smaller than our old single stroller which is amazing! Fits much easier into our crossover's trunk. - It is pretty lightweight for double stroller and very easy to steer - even one handed! Our toddler was able to push it around easily. - The large bin under the stroller is a great addition! It is so easy to access the items we store under there and there is sooo much space! - It can easily go over large bumps in cracked pavement. - The expandable cup holder is a big plus in my book! - My toddler seems very comfortable in the seat. The ability to change the angle of the seat and make it a bassinet is a great idea! What I wish it had: - A detachable sunshade to cover the exposed part of the carseat for when the infant is in the stroller. I have used blankets to cover my 2 month old from having to look up at a bright sky, but I hate how the wind can blow the blanket around. A detachable shade would be more convenient. - A expandable toddler cup holder would be a great accessory to have for this stroller. - Some or a better type of shock absorbency on the stroller. I've noticed it gets a little too bouncy for my comfort when we walk on slightly bumpy pavement around town.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzy
Miami, Fl
Best travel system ever
May 11, 2019
This double stroller is super light and easy to maneuver. Easy to switch seats and close to put away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzy
Miami, Fl
Best travel system ever ❤️
May 11, 2019
This double stroller is super light and easy to maneuver. Easy to switch seats and close to put away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glamma
London, ON
okay but not great
April 25, 2019
You would think by now we could have a stroller that has all the options that one would need. I bought this for my daughter who just had her second child so it could act as a double stroller, its okay but the wheels aren't all terrain and there is no rain cover that will fit while it is in double stroller mode
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dakota
Virginia Beach, VA
Great Product Design - Needs Adjusting
April 18, 2019
This stroller is great. Love the design and overall simplicity. HOWEVER, like others have stated, inserting the infant seat into the stroller is a major hassle. It does not click in properly about 80% of the time. When it doesn't click initially you have to remove the seat and keep trying (can take upwards of 3 minutes) This is after calling customer service and they replaced the stroller frame. I find this issue so frustrating because of all things, infant seating should be the most secure.
ProsDesign
ConsInfant seat click-lock mechanisms are a failure.
By OnMe94
Washington
I recommend the Pivot Xpand Modular Travel System
April 1, 2019
Best investment you could make if you have two kids. It's built to last; a solid sturdy structure with a lot of storage space. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase and looking forward to Future purchases from the brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OnMe94
Washington
I recommend the Pivot Xpand™ Modular Travel System
April 1, 2019
Best investment you could make if you have two kids. It's built to last; a solid sturdy structure with a lot of storage space. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase and looking forward to Future purchases from the brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amybeth910
Melbourne, FL
Love this stroller!
March 29, 2019
We love this stroller! Our infant feels very secure in the infant car seat and we appreciate that we can go places with both our infant and our toddler at the same time. Our 2 and half year old loves that she gets to sit with her baby sister on walks. It is very easy to push and pivot even with both kiddos. Couldn't be happier with our purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerrijeanabell
Sacramento California
Great for long walks!
March 26, 2019
This is a wonderful stroller. Super easy to get in and out of the car-seat attachment. Helpful hint for the stroller, click the release button to help it click in. We I've the big wheels for our long park walks. Bottom basket is wonderful for some light shopping. It's easy to use, and very attractive. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scrumby1
Brookhaven, GA
Easy to maneuver!
March 24, 2019
I love this stroller. It's very easy to maneuver and easy to assemble. I have done my research and this was the best stroller for its price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Selene626
New York, NY
Love this product
March 22, 2019
I love this stroller the smooth wheels the easy way to put it together and not only that what I really like is that I don't have to use it as a double stroller if I don't need to. The only thing I wish it was a bit lighter but the weight of it it's much lighter than other double stroller I've seen..... I already recommended this product to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carrie3719
Albany, GA
Love it, but..
March 20, 2019
I love this travel system, it's so easy to use, put together, and maneuver. The only con is that the infant seat is a pain to click into the stroller. Other than that, I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M B.
undisclosed
Decent item
March 19, 2019
Being very honest, for the price of everything the shipping is NOT great. Items are what I expected. Although I will add the car seat is very compact and very tight fitting of baby. Comparison to graco by in inch in all dimensions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaby89
San Antonio tx
Great double stroller just what I need it
March 18, 2019
It's a great double stroller just what I need it for my two boys my one year old enjoys the ride
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By My2girls
El Paso, Tx
Absolutely love this travel system
March 17, 2019
I spent weeks researching and reading review after review of many different travel systems. I found this one and never looked back! It's everytbing I wanted and more. It's so roomy but not bulky and pushes so smoothly! I am a small woman so the fact that the car seat is light is a major bonus, even the stroller isn't super heavy when loading it into the car. It's amazing. We purchased the LiteMax base so we had an extra for my husband's truck and it fits perfectly! I have been recommending this system to all of my friends and family because I'm am obsessed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahB
New York, NY
Very useful
March 17, 2019
We've just started using this with our three month and 22 month old. Its terrific to be able to swap positions depending on what your needs are. We inititally had a bit of a learning curve learning how to maneuvre swapping the seats around- but have got it down now and its a great option for our family. My mother has been helping with the kids and this is definitely is the most comfortable way for her to care for our kids safely. Its fairly light weight, as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evie
California
Beautiful product
March 15, 2019
High end look without the high end price. Rolls nice, looks great and folds up easily
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ansel
New York, New York
Simply Amazing
March 11, 2019
Best bang for the buck in the market. Very well made and lots of options only available on very high end models. Our baby now falls asleep in the stroller, he is that comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommytofive
dallas
awesome price
March 8, 2019
i love having such a versatile stroller for this price
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom2468
Dallas
Love it! (But One Issue)
March 7, 2019
This travel system is aesthetically appealing; I love the light grey color. It was easy to assemble and almost all the configurations are easy to figure out and use. It rolls very nicely, feels to be of good quality, and is very light. My one issue is that I do find it difficult to lock the car seat into the stroller. I don't have issues getting the car seat in and out of the car seat base or getting it out of the stroller. It's just the locking into the stroller part that is hard. The toddler sear is very simple to lock in and out. I spent a good while practicing putting in the car seat last night and it has gotten a bit easier which has given me hope. I really want to keep this system because it is BY FAR the best "bang for your buck" I have found, but it's important to me that I can lock the car seat in without to much stress. As a note, my husband can lock the seat in without issue...so, maybe this is a user errror on my part! Either way I am going to keep practicing for the next few days because outside of that issues this stroller system is perfect to meet my families needs! I would recommend a friend to purchase it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanna
Greensboro, NC
Great Features & Best Product so far
February 28, 2019
I absolutely love how it looks and easy it is to put back in and out. It is very lightweight and I love how huge the storage is underneath the stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FirstTimeMamaGM
Philadelphia
Starting as single with plans for double
February 24, 2019
We were excited to find a reasonably priced double stroller that could be used first as a single stroller. We haven't had our first yet, but we looked everywhere to try it out and have since received it at our baby shower. Now we have it set up as a single stroller and are ready for baby to arrive! My husband set it up for us without much trouble and figured out all the ways to move it around and transition it. The only slight disappointment was that unlike the single Pivot stroller, the toddler seat says it goes into bassinet but really it does not lay completely flat even though it still says it still goes to bassinet. Overall, so far I'd really recommend it as it looks great and isn't too big as a single stroller first with plans to expand it as our family expands!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina2
Boston, MA
Super light travel system
February 20, 2019
I wish I had this for my first child, the system is really light and really easy to use. I really appreciate the lightness of the carseat, my other infant car seat was a beast. It looks really nice, clicks in and out so easily, and fits right into the stroller. The stroller looks great, and feels really nice. I love all of the adjustments and the cargo container is huge which I really appreciate. Everything is so streamlined and compact, which is nice especially if space is an issue for you. I love how many options of seating I can have in the stroller, the sun shade is really big too, which is great for napping if you are out walking around. I think it is a really great value especially if you have 2 kids, it is great how you can get everything you need out of one system. There are so many options in the one system. I would highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moni07
Dallas, TX
Great Features and looks..
February 4, 2019
Lightweight infant car seat. Easy and protective. Glides so smooth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alley21881
Nashville Tennessee
Awesome design
January 9, 2019
My husband and I love this for two kids. It's light, easy to assemble, and folds up to fit in our car nicely. Love how when our 4 year old wants to go to sleep, we simply lean her seat back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ksev
Mclean
Great features, HORRIBLE quality.
December 12, 2018
It's at a great price point and so many things in one. Plus it's a good deal. However the frame SUCKS. Within just a couple months it started squeaking. The frame is horrible and annoying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eileen3
Massachusetts
Mom of 3 Approved!
December 8, 2018
This is my absolute favorite travel system! The stroller is so light weight and easy to maneuver! My 4 year old loves riding below, while his sister is snug in the infant carrier above. Plus, there is tons of room underneath for all of the supplies we need for a trip to the zoo, beach or park. Folds easy and stores neatly in the trunk. Only thing I would change would be the visor. I wish it was a few inches wider for when baby is riding up top out of carrier and is snoozing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KellyK
Texas
Absolutely love it
November 13, 2018
We got it in the Percheron color and it is seriously gorgeous. Very similar to the expensive uppababy vista and city select stroller. Luckily this one is affordable and still so nice. The seats are removable with one click and can easily fit in the back of our car. Easy to maneuver, especially as a single stroller. Love that it can grow with your baby/babies. Also really love the brake, most hurt to unlock but this one is so nice. Very happy with this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamanthaS
Gatlinburg, Tn
All Positives!
October 24, 2018
First thoughts on the stroller/car seat combo: It was so easy to put together from the box, I didn't need any help from my husband. The instructions made it a breeze. After putting the stroller together and taking it for a test ride at the zoo, I can't believe I've lived without this! The ease of maneuvering it around is fantastic! I never once had any problems. The storage basket at the bottom holds a lot more that I expected. The only problem I encountered was not having a little tray for baby snacks and whatnot, but other than that I have no complaints for this stroller! The car seat was easy to hookup in the car, not even 5 minutes of work to have the base anchored down. It's also very easy to attach the infant seat to the stroller base which is nice. Overall VERY satisfied with this product and I would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about buying a new stroller for their little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daniela s.
tampa
WE LOVE IT!
October 19, 2018
First of all - this was incredibly easy to install! Thank you Evenflo! I was one of those expecting moms that didn't understand why people would get a big stroller (compared to more simplistic ones) but now that my almost 6 month old is here and we go out every day - I get it! The wide base makes it so much more stable and I feel like we can walk more and in different places without feeling like the stroller is falling apart. My daughter loves the seat and I love how protected she is! I also love that the seat gets into a lot of different inclined positions We don't have a second child yet, but I am so happy that I don't need to buy another stroller when that happens because this one can hold 2 seats :) Overall very very happy with this stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiave
Valrico, Fl
Awesome double stroller
October 18, 2018
I just had a baby whos currently one month and a 2 year toddler and this is the perfect stroller whether its fir walks to try loosing this baby weight or my newborn appointments . My two year old loves it so much that she climbs in and out if the toddler seat herself. I can't wait to use it for the theme parks when I going again since were Disney pass holders. This stroller takes so much stress away having two kids who still depend on a stroller and i wouldst trade it for no other. < 3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SNHERNANDEZ
Austin, Texas
Lightweight, easy to maneuver, extremely versatil!
October 17, 2018
I am so glad that I got this stroller!!!! I have a baby that just turned 1, and we are expecting our 2nd in January, so I needed a double stroller bad! So far the best features for me are #1 How easy it was to assemble, and how easily it converts from single to double! No additional attachments needed! I am thoroughly impressed with how simply all of the straps, adjustments, and conversions happen. Seems like most baby products make things so much harder than they need to be! Not the case here. #2 It is wonderful to have my one year old facing me, we haven't had a mom facing stroller yet, and this option, combined with the height of her positioning from the ground makes for great trips to the store, and our walks. #3 When we found out we were going to have 2 under 2 I started looking at double strollers, I was immediately in shock at how expensive they are. For the ease of use, the fact that you don't have to buy any adapters, or accessories, and that you also get a single to double stroller that comes with a car seat, as a travel system; the price is extremely competetive, and a breath of fresh air in the baby market. #4 I am tall and this is the first stroller I can walk behind normally and stand up straight without having to hunch over!!!! Yay!! The only thing that I would offer to change to make it a five star are the wheels, they could be a little more robust,( but that is honestly why he stroller isn't as heavy as others), the way the car seat snaps on requires a little more finesse than the actual seat itself, and the cup holder moves when you go over bumps; so hold on to your drink when you go over an obstacle, or you may loose you favorite coffee or drink cup! Thank you Evenflo for making a versatile, easy to use stroller for both of my kiddos that didn't break the bank! I'm LOVING it so far!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mdiss85
Houston, TX
Great Everyday Double Stroller!
October 17, 2018
I've been using this stroller for a few weeks now, and it has been great. Took me about 15 minutes to put together, by myself, as everything just clicks into place! Super easy! I've been using the toddler seat up front, for my 3 yr old, and infant seat in the back, for my 8 month old. My toddler says it's very comfortable, and the baby seems to like the ride as well. I wouldn't say the stroller is "all terrain" but we have used it on sidewalks, grass, streets, dirt paths, and inside stores, and it pushes pretty smoothly. The fold does take some getting used to, but once you get the hang of it, it folds up nicely, and I love how it stands up so it fits nicely in the garage. Overall, awesome price and great stroller for everyday use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shaunah25
Philadelphia,PA
Excellent stroller
October 17, 2018
I Love this stroller! It was so easy for me to assemble. It rides very smoothly and I've gotten many compliments when I take it out. I have the grey one which is a suitable color for boys and girls. I would recommend to everyone, especially if you have more than one child under 3.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMof3MMM
Phoenix, Az
Great Double Stroller!
October 16, 2018
I got my stroller about a month ago one of the best purchases I've made! I got the Pivot Xpand Modular Travel System with SafeMax Infant Car Seat (Percheron) for my 5month old and my 2 yr old. This was a very easy stroller to set up literally took me 5 mins and it's very easy to use/figure it out. This is a very light weight car seat compared to others I used my baby is chunky and even with her in the seat it didn't feel as heavy as others. My son was excited jumped in and he fit perfect! Great deal for all items double stroller that includes toddler seat and car seat great deal! Now the only thing I would adjust is when attaching car seat to the stroller I struggled a little it wasn't a smooth click, took me a couple times to get it to snap. Also I should add the toddler seat has buttons to adjust the toddler is seating or sleeping and the buttons are a little hard to press and move to adjust. But overall everything about this stroller is great a couple flaws but for the price I can deal with it! It feels like a higher end stroller without the price tag! Great deal if you ask me! I have used it to go shopping, walking, pumpkin patch, I mean a lot and it did great no complaints! Now the bottom basket for storage is AMAZING I tend to always overpack for everything and it holds everything perfect! The drive is smooth even with both kids and a basket full! Even when placing into car it's not difficult I just remove car seat and folds easily! Easily cleans my son loves to snack and it's easy to clean which gets extra brownie points from me! Overall I am happy with this stroller and will continue to show it off. Thank you Evenflo for making an affordable, great quality stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMof3MMM
Phoenix, Az
Great Double Stroller!
October 16, 2018
I got my stroller about a month ago one of the best purchases I've made! I got the Pivot Xpand¢‚€ž‚¢ Modular Travel System with SafeMax Infant Car Seat (Percheron) for my 5month old and my 2 yr old. This was a very easy stroller to set up literally took me 5 mins and it's very easy to use/figure it out. This is a very light weight car seat compared to others I used my baby is chunky and even with her in the seat it didn't feel as heavy as others. My son was excited jumped in and he fit perfect! Great deal for all items double stroller that includes toddler seat and car seat great deal! Now the only thing I would adjust is when attaching car seat to the stroller I struggled a little it wasn't a smooth click, took me a couple times to get it to snap. Also I should add the toddler seat has buttons to adjust the toddler is seating or sleeping and the buttons are a little hard to press and move to adjust. But overall everything about this stroller is great a couple flaws but for the price I can deal with it! It feels like a higher end stroller without the price tag! Great deal if you ask me! I have used it to go shopping, walking, pumpkin patch, I mean a lot and it did great no complaints! Now the bottom basket for storage is AMAZING I tend to always overpack for everything and it holds everything perfect! The drive is smooth even with both kids and a basket full! Even when placing into car it's not difficult I just remove car seat and folds easily! Easily cleans my son loves to snack and it's easy to clean which gets extra brownie points from me! Overall I am happy with this stroller and will continue to show it off. Thank you Evenflo for making an affordable, great quality stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dev8
cincinnati, oh
Better Room for Two
October 15, 2018
The best part about the Pivot is the diferent combinations you can use. It definitely comes in handy if you have 2 little ones under 2. There is tons of storage which my wife absolutely loved. Once you get the hang of putting everything together it becomes second nature. The one thing that was missing for me was a storage space at the top for a cell phone or keys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EstG
Indiana
Best Double Stroller I've ever owned! In love.
October 15, 2018
This stroller is amazing. I have gone through so many cheaply made double strollers that are bulky, hard to turn, heavy, and not useful if my toddler decides he wants to walk instead of ride. Everywhere we go with this stroller, we get SO many compliments about how nice it looks, and I agree! It's very classy and streamlined. It's so simple to convert this stroller to a single and then back to a double. My 3 year old HATES riding in our other double stroller, but begs to ride in this one. The toddler seat must be very comfortable because my almost 2 year old cries when I take him out. He never fell asleep in our other stroller, and he stays calm and happy and has fallen asleep in the toddler seat multiple times. The stroller is high quality and the fabric is easy to clean spills off of. As a mom of 2 messy boys, I appreciate that so much! My almost 2 year old is about to outgrow the car seat, but he does really like it and is just as comfy in there as he is in the toddler seat. Our baby girl coming in January will use the infant seat on the way home from the hospital and big brother will move to a bigger seat. The only cons about this product that I have noticed is that the latch to open the stroller is sometimes difficult to undo and it can be a bit of a hassle if you're in a hurry. It has gotten easier to open the more times I have used it, though. Also, the cupholder is a bit flimsy and I wish it would have had some kind of attached cupholder bar or small tray instead, because my kids are constantly bumping it and it's a bit precarious for that reason. Overall, I definitely recommend this stroller to people looking for a convertible, lightweight stroller. I am so so happy with it and so are my kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krissy95
Boston, MA
Great versatile travel system
October 15, 2018
I started using this car seat and stroller last month for my 5 month old. The car seat is lightweight and has a large canopy that stays put. The base has a rebound bar and is easy to latch securely in the car with the additional snap down layer that goes over the latch belt or seat belt. I love how you can snap the car seat right onto the stroller frame, although it does take a little practice to line it up right. Also, the stroller handle pivots down so you can tend to the baby in the car seat if you're sitting down. Overall a great, versatile stroller, I would have given it 5 stars, but the stroller lock was so difficult to unlock I really struggled with it, and unfortunately it ended up breaking. Thankfully it doesn't affect the use of the stroller, and I'll see if the manufacturer can send a replacement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sharonmama
Sharon, Ma
Simplifies hectic outtngs!
October 13, 2018
Anyone with two young children knows how hard getting out of the house can be, even for the simplest tasks. This stroller is a huge assist in simplifying outings and making everyday life a little (or a lot) less stressful. In summary, I recommend this stroller for anyone with infant twins or two kids under the age of 2 yo. Comfort: I have a 1yo and a 2.9yo. The stroller still accommodates both kids, but probably not for much longer. My son is about 37" tall and there's not much room left for him in the stroller seat (see picture). With that said, he still enjoys riding in it with his sister, it certainly works as a nap spot when we're on the go, and we leave the house with this stroller vs. an ultralight single stroller 90% of the time. Versatility: the best thing about this stroller is it's versatility (obviously). There are a ton of different configurations that you can use, based on size of your kids, position they want to be in, or even how the sun is shining (let the babies sleep!!). It's very easy to change the position of the (non-infant) seat and move the positions of the attachments to accommodate for single or double duty. Additionally, I like the fact that you can "customize" with two car seats or two stroller seats depending on your specific needs (e.g., if you had twins) Storage: There is a ton of storage on the Pivot Xpand. For example, I use this stroller to cart both kids in to daycare in the morning. I can fit both kids in the stroller and both of their bags (containing snacks, blankets, diapers, wipes, etc.) in the bottom, leaving my hands free to open doors, sign them in, etc. Before this stroller, daycare drop-off seemed like controlled chaos on good days, complete mayhem on most days. Space: It's quite narrow in construction, which is nice when navigating narrow aisles of clothing stores or crowded sidewalks. I have a side-by-side double stroller which is pretty much a non-starter for any outing that's not exclusively outdoors. Price: This stroller seems very reasonably priced to me, given how it stacks up against competitor products, like the city jogger. Good luck in your search. From a parent with 6 strollers, I can certainly vouch for this one (single jogger, double jogger, 2 ultralights, 2 travel systems) and recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffanh1234
Phoenix Arizona
Amazing stroller
October 11, 2018
I got this stroller a week ago and am so happy with it! SO easy to open and fold. Takes seconds. Will defiantly be using it for everyday use and traveling. I love the car seat too. Fits comfortably. Tiffany
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma T.
New York
Great stroller and value.
October 11, 2018
I was looking for a stroller for my toddler and newborn. I didn't want to break the bank, but wanted something with a smooth ride and big basket since we use it a lot and the Pivot Xpand exceeded my expectations! I absolutely love it and highly recommend it. It was also very easy to put together!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yessy m.
Kew gardens, NY
Amazing features!
October 10, 2018
I love my Pivot Xpand Modular Travel System with SafeMax Infant Car Seat. I love that I can position it in so many way. I love the neutral colors that allow me to use it with either my daughter or my son. I like that I can take both children with me without the stroller taking up a lot of space. It is so versatile and stylish. It is very sturdy and I've had no problems with it. It is a great stroller with amazing features. I would definitely recommend it and I have to many friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tia M.
Webster, Massachusetts
Loving this carriage and car seat!!
October 10, 2018
I recieved this carriage a couple weeks ago and I can't say enough good things about this travel system!! 22 different positions, very sleek looking as well as comfortable for baby!! I love that I can change which way the baby is facing depending upon what we are out doing. If we are out on a walk, I like to keep him facing me but if we are out at the zoo or park I can face him outward to see all the animals and kids plus I can put another child if need be or just use all the extra storage space!! This is the best carriage I've ever owned!! Very sturdy and safe as well!! Highly recommended by this mother of 3!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alisha
Philly, PA
Great stroller!
October 9, 2018
Getting this stroller was like a dream come true! Having another baby and not having a double stroller was terrifying to me- I didn't want one of those wide side-by-side strollers. This Pivot Expand is everything you need and more! I opened the box and all I had to do was attach all 4 wheels(super easy)! Once I had the stroller open I noticed just how large the basket was as my one year old decided to climb into it! The attaching and detaching of the toddler seat is a breeze and literally the push of a button. The stroller is quite large when it's folded but because you can remove the seat that kind of solves that issue. My boyfriend AND my 14 month old love the stroller just as much as i do & we can't wait to add another babe to our family to be able to use the car seat AND the toddler seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BNMama88
Lancaster, PA
Must-have for a first or second time parent!
October 9, 2018
We just added a second child to our family (neither are walking), so we were in desperate need of a double stroller to replace our single stroller of another brand. I am so grateful we received this product free for our review! First, right out of the box I was impressed with the quality and how easy it snapped together. I put it together myself in about 10 minutes. The stroller itself has an enormous basket- I can fit two diaper bags down there, no problem. My husband likes how the handle bar adjusts positions, which would be a great feature for a short/taller than average person. The handle bar is a little wider than average, so I will have to look for a stroller organizer that fits. The toddler seat clips on super easily- for some reason I have a little more trouble with the infant car seat but maybe that's just me? Where this stroller really shines is how easily we can transition back and forth between the single and double stroller mode! This is not common for all double strollers, but it's a necessity for us! We do this every day depending who we take out! This stroller definitely compares to much more expensive brands with the interchangeable seats that can face any direction! I wish I could have had this stroller as a first time parent as it prevents you from buying a second stroller when child #2 arrives! My 2.5 year old seems to love the toddler seat, and fits in it better than I thought he would. It seems like he'll fit for another year at least. Once both children are on the stroller, it is heavy to push up slight inclines, but I don't fault the stroller as it rides smooth. This being my first experience with a double stroller, getting up and down curbs is also tricky. I do love the infant car seat as it's lighter for me to carry than our old one. I feel everything about the car seat and base is typical. Overall, we love this stroller for its style, functionality, and price point! I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer G.
Bridgeport Connecticut
So easy to put together!
October 9, 2018
The stroller was so easy to set up and very light weight ...one of the best features I appreciated very much was the stand alone and the basket in the bottom.... the stroller moves easily and is very compact. The car seat is easy to detach and ttach with just 1 click I love the fact that it is convertible without etra peices. The bassinet is amazing for long family outdoor outing! The color is great and gender neutral. I would recommend car seat and stroller to expecting families! So far one of the best I've come across
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jolynkell
Waterford, ca
I love this stroller!
October 8, 2018
This is by far the best stroller I've ever had the pleasure of using in my parenting career. It is so easy to use. It's lightweight, turns easily, folds up fast, and is easy to maneuver through stores and such. I love that it has so many different seating options for my almost 2 year old and that the infant seat snaps on and off so simply. I also really like that my 9 year old can push it easily.The stylish look and wheel design are also a plus. My husband has an easy time with it as well. Thank you for such a great product evenflo, you make my life easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hueso12
San Diego, CA
Easy to use!
October 8, 2018
I am very happy with this stroller. Overall is jusy an easy stroller. It was easy to put together and its easy to use. The stroller is not as heavy as other double strollers which makes it so convenient. Its super easy to push around. The basket is huge and easy to access your items. I really like the look of it with the color selections. The car seat is very comfortable and sturdy. Very satisfied overall and would recommend to friends with either 1 or 2 children. Great design, easy to use, and very convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nsaki22
Ohio
Wonderful Travel System
October 8, 2018
Wonderful Travel System I was so excited when it arrived! It was very easy to assemble and try out all the different configurations! This stroller is perfect for anyone looking to have more than one child. We have used a different double stroller before and it was just so big, clunky, and a overall a pain to use! This stroller changes between a single and double with such ease and can still collapse down to a reasonable size, you will not be disappointed! The stroller is so very easy to maneuver. The wheels are really nice and makes going for walks a breeze. I love the three different settings for the handle bar that ensures a comfortable height for whoever is pushing the stroller. The storage basket is nice, large, and easy to access in either single or double mode. It is also nice that even just using it in single mode, you still have multiple options on how to have it set up. The toddler attachment for the stroller is nice. The only thing that would make it better is a cup holder/ tray instead of just a bar. I love how easy it is to recline the seat. The feature of being able to basically turn it into a bassinet is awesome! Then there is the infant seat... I love it! I feel very confident in its safety. It is nicely padded and very sturdy. I love the addition of the rollover protection bar on the seat base. It is very easy to insert and remove from both the car base and the stroller. This system overall is just great! I also love the color! It is gender neutral, but not bland, very eye appealing. If you are debating about getting this product, stop and just order it. You will not be disappointed and both you (and baby) will be so happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda07
DETROIT, Michigan
Great Features!
October 8, 2018
I bought this about a month ago and I am very happy I did easy to put together and is made of a great quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaWithTwo
Seattle, WA
I love it and my son loves it too!
October 7, 2018
I love it and my son loves it too! This stroller surpassed my exceptions with its well thought out engineering, easy to use features and quality of materials. I am an experienced mom of a 21-month-old and expecting a second and this is the best stroller system I have used yet; I wish I had it earlier. I will try and explain why I like it so much below. But if your an expecting parent and want to have more than one or are expecting a second time with a toddler buy this stroller, it is a great value and will serve you well. What I like about it: + It folds easily and smoothly into a compact shape that fits into my small cars cargo space. It also folds and self-stands to take up less space in my entry. Some of the other brands I looked at were clunky and cumbersome to fold and still took up a ton of space when collapsed...that made them no goes for me. My car, home and back all like the compact and functional folding. + The cup holder fits all sizes of cups and somehow spills less than any other I have used. I also like that it keeps hot liquids away from my child if they do spill because it is off to the side of the stroller instead of above the child. + The cargo basket is HUGE and easy to access with a child in the stroller. I have been able to use it to walk to the grocery store, forgo a cart and haul large loads home. Great for everyday living and all the gear that comes with kiddos. + The stroller feels really stable and solid so I don't need to worry about tipping even with squirmy little ones. It has a good base with the four wheels. The toddler seat is able to bounce a little with out bouncing the rest of the stroller. It is like the connection as a tiny suspension to it that lets the child wiggle without causing the stroller to become unbalanced. + The toddler seat converts to a bassinet for an infant to lie flat and nap. What a cool feature that you get the two functions in one. Many other brand you have to buy a separate bassinet if you desire that feature. It also leave you with less gear to store once your child grows out of a bassinet. + The car seat included has high quality, safe and stylish. I love the fabric as it is super soft and plush. The infant insert is really well designed and will be super supportive for those tiny floppy newborns. I also love that you can wash the cover because babies don't care what they spit up on. + It can be used a single with either a car seat or toddler seat, a double with car seat and one toddler seat, with two toddler seats or two car seat (second car seat and toddler seat are purchased separately). This stroller is so versatile it will meet your needs for a long time. + You can customize the configuration of the pieces to suit your needs during that outing with out any additional parts, tools or adaptors. + I was a bit worried about the wheels since they are not rubber but they maneuver well on all the surface thought out city including cracked sidewalks, parks, and curb transitions. They seem durable and provide a smooth ride. I have taken it on grass and gravel for shot jaunts easily but I would say that if I was planning an "of road" stroller adventure such a trip on a sandy beach or rocky rooted trail then a jogger with the bike like tires would be do the job much better. If, however, your day to day life is in a city or groomed environment this stroller is very versatile and is perfect for walks, shopping, parks and outing such a the zoo. + Quicky easy set up. I timed it and it took my righ about ten minutes to have out of the box, it set up, understood and ready to roll. Overall a great stroller it is functional, has well thought out engineering and looks stylish. Seriously I have have gotten so many compliments on it already. On top of that It is a great value as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaebysDad
Orlando FL
Ultimate theme-park travel system
September 18, 2018
The Xpand has several especially thoughtful features that have made visits to theme parks, & zoos, more comfortable and enjoyable. The reclined infant mode and canopy provide a little hideaway where our baby is able to nap away from the elements when she needs to take a break from a long day of having fun! I love that the seats can face both ways! The brakes feel solid and click to lock with ease. The stroller folds up nice and tidy for how substantial of a travel system it is. It's not as compact as an umbrella stroller or anything, but it was easily able to be transported in the back of our CRV, on the monorail, train, and shuttle vans.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahP
Atlanta, GA
Really happy with my new stroller!
September 18, 2018
I needed a new stroller for my one year old daughter and discovered the Pivot stroller online. I wanted a stroller that could grow with us as a family, I liked a lot that I have the option to use it with one child and a couple of months down the road with two kids! I am originally from Europe and grew up with Carry Cot/Bassinets. I love the fact that I don't need additional seats, that I can easily convert the seat into a Bassinet like seat without assembly or huge efforts. That comes in so handy when the baby is sleeping, just some additional protection. It's fantastic that I don't have to worry about loosing Adapters, as they are integrated into the frame and can't get lost! I am excited about Baby #2 - can't wait to use the stroller with both kids!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ALDO218
PENSACOLA, FLORIDA
Great value for money
September 16, 2018
First I think for the price point this is the best you can really get. After a lot of research I chose this, even though it meant waiting until a little after my son was born. I like that it is all in one and pretty compact. I like not having to keep track of adapters or buy them separately. The size of the basket is nice and it is easy to access with both kids on board. The problem with the basket is that each time you load and unload the seat you are unpacking and repacking whatever you have in the basket. It isn't too much of a hassle, but with 2 kids I like things to function more efficiently. The rumble seat is nice, though I wish the back were more supportive. It is more supportive than ones in this price point though so that is good. It comes with a carseat in the travel system, which is very handy. The carseat is nice and it was easy to install. I do not like that the level is only on one side of the seat. It should be on both sides especially considering that this is for 2 children, so most people buying it will have 2 children. It is important to tell whether or not it is level for the safety of the child, so that should be on both sides. I already have a toddler seat on the passenger side so I could not see the level unless I climbed into my car. It is very easy to use. It folds and unfolds easily. The handle is easy to adjust. The seats go on easily as well. As a taller person I would have preferred a telescoping handle. For the price point this one is good. This may be nit picky, but I purchased the first release as I did not want to wait any longer for other colors, but would have preferred black to grey. It fits well in my SUV and I have no issues getting my weekly shopping in along side it. Maneuverability is good in parking lots and on tiles, however it is an issue over grassy areas. It is good in shops, easy to navigate around displays and up and dow the aisle. Sometime the rear wheels are too wide for the checkout lane, but that is not often and would not have deterred me from purchasing it. Overall I am satisfied with my choice, the other options I looked at in this price point did not compete. It is great value for the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Davia
Seattle,WA
Perfect for One or Two!
September 12, 2018
First I have to say I LOVE the price of this stroller! All the other doubles like this one seem to be double in price. This is a MUST for two kiddos, but also great for one! If you purchase for one kiddo, you can start off with the infant car seat in the stroller and then eventually graduate to the stroller seat. I got this for two kids, since it came out just after my second was born. I have a 2 year old and a new born. It's been great on maternity leave because we are a single car family and my husband has the car during the week, so I am left with walking everywhere or taking the bus. And YES I have taken this stroller on the bus! This stroller is best for cities with sidewalks and flat ground. We live in Seattle Washington and have no sidewalks just outside our home and it can be a bit tough to push in the gravel. although it is much better than other strollers I've tried! With all my 2 year old's weight in the front of the stroller it also tends to pull the stroller down the hills, but is manageable. One feature I especially LOVE is the storage underneath. It has been great for grocery shopping without a car. I never have to carry a bag again! If I had to change one thing about this stroller it would be to have the handle bar of the stroller seat only detach from one side of the seat rather than completely detach from the seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jovany1990
Boston
Amazing features and easy to store away!
September 12, 2018
Such an amazing stroller! So easy to set up and use. Love that I can go from single to double easily. Unlike other double stroller this one is so light. Never had any issues with the tires or moving it around. My son looks confortable when he's in it. Great stroller!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saratw919
Burlington, Vermont
Easy set up and great ride
September 11, 2018
We took this in our trip to Maine! We were very happy with the smooth ride and easy maneuvering. Only setback was that it was hard to drive on sand. It was easy to get in and out of the car, and move through stores with ease. We have had other double strollers that are not Store friendly. With two under two, you need to be able to move around with ease!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vivimom
San Jose, California
Great value and grows with you.
September 4, 2018
We used this product with our six-month old, though it would be a great gift for someone expecting a baby, as well, as it really is a complete system. Car seat: We also have a Chicco Keyfit30, and while this carrier and car seat is a tiny bit lighter, it also doesn't feel as solid. Still, totally sturdy and obviously safe, we primarily used it as a backup because we didn't like it quite as much as the Chicco. It snaps into the stroller easily, though you have to make sure it's secure and not just balancing. Stroller: ample storage space, super easy to put together and versatile. Smooth ride on sidewalks, and really sleek design. It would never be confused with a more high-end stroller like an UppaBaby, but it still looks nice. Some downpoints: It doesn't fold up easily or intuitively, and the stroller works well for 90% of what you need a stroller for - walks around the neighborhood and from car to shops. However, this would not really work for jogging or for anything other than sidewalks. Up points: Great value for the money, easy to clean, complete travel system and so easy to add an extra child, making it one of the few items you could buy for yourself or others that could grow with your family. Another child can easily be added without significantly altering the overall sleek profile of the stroller. 3/5 starts because I wish it was a little bit more durable, easier and more intuitive to put together, use, fold/unfold. Overall, it was a really solid choice, but I'd wished it had felt more durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ArmyWifeof3
fort hood, TX
Life saver
August 29, 2018
I searched high and low for the perfect double stroller. I have a 1 year old and a 3 month old, but I also wanted it to be able to fit in my SUV and not take up my entire trunk, when I tell you this product delivers, I MEAN IT DELIVERS! Its perfect if you have children around the same age range, and even if you don't and are searching for a double stroller, let me tell you THIS IS THE PRODUCT you want! My biggest thing was size, a lot of other double strollers are bulky and have way too many parts to it and hard to understand, but this travel system is ON POINT and easy to get. I LOVE IT!, and when I say it's easy to maneuver, and easy to load into the car after use is amazing! Thank you EVENFLO for this product! I am a customer for life!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kinga
Arlington Heights,Il
Sleek, easy to use
August 25, 2018
Easy to switch to single and double.sleek, nice colors
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kinga
Arlington Heights,Il
A breeze
August 25, 2018
No tools are needed to switch to a double stroller and it's so quick to change. Love it, and it is so stylish and easy to fold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mintyjulep
undisclosed
Just what I needed!
August 20, 2018
Purchased the Pivot Xpand because we have a 2 year old and are expecting a baby next month. This stroller is just what we needed. Not much heavier than our previous one seat stroller. The underseat storage area holds a ton! I also love the color scheme. Easy to fold and store. I'll eventually be buying the 2nd toddler seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ejemiola
Boston, MA
Great single/double, multi-configuration stroller!
August 13, 2018
I recently received the Evenflo Pivot Xpand travel system, and I love it! With a 5 month old and a 3 year old, I wanted a double stroller, but was worried about getting one that was too heavy or bulky. The frame on the Pivot Expand is not overly heavy, and stands up so it occupies much less space in my trunk (my favorite feature!). I've used the stroller as a single with the infant seat and the stroller seat, and as a double with the infant seat/stroller seat combo and two stroller seats. Having the ability to change up the configuration depending on which kid/s are with me and where we are is so convenient, and I don't have to carry around multiple strollers in my car anymore! The stroller glides smoothly and is pretty easy to maneuver, despite its size, even through doorways and up hills. The storage basket is HUGE - it accommodates my big diaper bag (and more!) so I don't have to hang it on the handle. I do wish I could open and close the frame with one hand, but this seems to be the norm on all the doubles I tried in the stores. I'm also going to look into buying an add-on kidboard for the times when my 3-year-old doesn't want to sit in the seat. The infant car seat itself is great. The base was quick and easy to install, and the seat itself feels much lighter than the one I used with my first son. The handle feels slimmer too, so it rests more comfortably on my arm. I am really happy with the Pivot Xpand travel system and definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elisebenn
Westchester, NY
Great Features for a Great Price
August 6, 2018
Great stroller. Here is why: 1). Numerous configurations: as a first time mom I did not realize how important this was, I soon learned! Sometimes baby wants to face forward and see the world, other times baby just HAS to face mom to feel secure. A friend of mine bought the City Mini and then had to purchase another expensive stroller just because she could not face her daughter towards her. 2). Great cup holder. (It's the little things.) 3). Big wheels. Baby gets a nice smooth ride. 4). Huge storage area! I use my stroller to grocery shop with the kids, trust me, you NEED space. 5). Easy to maneuver through a doorway with both kiddos in. 6). Easy to adjust the big stroller seat from upright to totally flat. This stroller has a lot of the same features as the UPPA travel systems. The fabrics are not as luxurious and the latches are a little stiffer, but it has all the big selling points of the Vista. The handlebar is somewhat adjustable, but if you are 6 feet or taller check it out before buying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jengo630
Los Angeles, California
I was in love the minute I laid my eyes on her.
August 4, 2018
I love love wait did I say love this stroller. I was expecting when I first saw it and I have a 3 year old and I wasn't sure if to get a double or single but as soon as I saw this stroller online I said I need to have it. It's so easy to put together right out of the box and It's so convenient and practical because in just a couple of steps and it turns from single to double! I love that it has 22 configurations and my 3 year old even though she's tall she fits in toddler seat The plus is the price and that it comes with car seat and base included. The only minor con I have is that the toddler seat wish it would turn fully to a bassinet like the evenflo pivot.Other than that I do recommend this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carter
Lehi, UT
Versatile and Easy to Use
August 1, 2018
Huge fan of this Pivot Expand stroller! We have 3 kids and getting them all out of the car safely can be a struggle. We have been very happy with how quickly we can setup this stroller and shuffle our girls to their seats. The stroller is lightweight and a smooth ride. It is also very easy to put up and take down. We particularly like how we can put the baby straight into the stroller while still in her carseat facing us. Additionally, the toddler seat adjusts a number of different ways, and is very easy to lay back if your little one falls asleep.. When we received it, it took us about 20-25 minutes to unpack, assemble, and get used to setting it up and taking it down. One of the neat features that probably doesn't get mentioned enough is how easy it is to install the carseat base. We have struggled with our older carseat bases to get them tight, but this base has a "belt lock-off system" which allows things to tightly snap in place. Overall, we give this stroller two giant thumbs up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bre87
Blossvale,NY
Great for moms with an infant and toddler
August 1, 2018
I love the fact that it takes up less room then most double strollers. There really isn't anything like this on the market. Most double strollers are so large and heavy but not this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scherf93
Clintondale, NY
Super lightweight!!
July 31, 2018
Overall I like this travel system a lot! I have 3 month old twin girls so I used this system for infants. Here are some of the pros and cons of both the carseat and stroller: Carseat PROS: -Very lightweight -The clips open easily -The girls appear to be very comfortable -Bases install easily with latch system -The sunshade is adjustable Carseat CONS: -The base is very long -The level is only on one side making it difficult to install on the opposite side of the car -The latches came undone very easily- was open and didn't even know -There are no shoulder strap covers Stroller PROS: -Very lightweight -Folds up small fry easily -Turns are easy -Fits through tight spaces -Multiple seating position options -Handlebar is adjustable Stroller CONS: -You can't see both babies (the back baby is hidden behind front carseat) -It is extremely difficult to click carseats -The basket underneath is quite small but is easily accessible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait
Rhode Island
So easy to use!
July 30, 2018
Over all this product is great! There are so many different positions and so many ways you can rearrange this stroller. It was incredibly easy to install once out of the box! As a parent, we all know how precious our time is, so this is a huge plus for me! I am a mother to only one child so far and have found this to be an amazing stroller for single use. I love that I can switch it up for my daughter- I can have her facing me one day and then the next she can be facing out. I also love that you can recline the seat for nap time! I am looking forward to trying it with two children as there seems to be a lot of room and configuration within one stroller. I love that a lot of Evenflo products are all in one so you're not constantly buying something for the next stage! I am usually a fan of three-wheel strollers, so I was skeptical of having a stroller with four wheels but have found this to be a very sturdy and very easy to maneuver around. It is easy to fold up and uses little trunk space! Overall, I am very happy and would recommend to all parents! Share specific feedback about this item. How did it work for you? Do you like the way it looks? We'd love if you'd share a photo of it in use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mench
Boston, MA
Fantastic Double Stroller
July 30, 2018
A fantastic double stroller!!! I love this stroller. It looks great and is very easy to handle. I have 4 little ones and my 4year old, although tall, still fits nicely into the toddler seat. My 6 month old son loves being able to see his sister's head pop around to look at him when he's forward facing. It has around 20 (I don't have the booklet in front of me) different set up arrangements you can do with the toddler seat and infant seat. Love the spacious storage beneath as well. It was very easy to assemble. Took only a few minutes. I can hold my son and open the stroller with one hand, it's so easy and unexpectedly lightweight. It's easy to maneuver with one hand also. I absolutely love the adjustable handlebar. Being tall, I like that it can me made to go at a higher position. My husband absolutely loves that too. We usually keep it in that upper position unless one of the kids want to push and then we'll adjust the position. It has heavy duty wheels and my favorite is the wide, flip flop friendly brakes. It's so cool!! I haven't had a stroller that you could put the brakes on with your flip flops and I wear flip flops all the time, and have 4 kids so I've been through a few strollers, this is a huge bonus! When the toddler seat is already installed in the bottom position forward facing and you then put the infant car seat in forward facing as well, you have to move the toddler seat forward some in order for the infant seat to click into place properly. It's not hard at all to do but it would be nice if you could just snap it right in. Aside from that I couldn't say more great things about this stroller. Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meljaynie
New York
Great Value!
July 29, 2018
This stroller is great! You get a lot for your money especially because it even includes the infant car seat and base. The stroller was very easy to set up right out of the box. The seats simply click on and off and the bottom carriage is spacious. It can fit the diaper bag plus shopping bags. My 11th month old can still fit in the car seat so I can have my toddler sit in the other seat and take them both for a walk, which is very nice. I would recommend this stroller if you are looking for something light and spacious with a few different seating options and the price is very reasonable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jmw626
NJ
Love this travel system!
July 25, 2018
This travel system is amazing! The stroller was extremely easy to assemble without any tools required. The conversion from single to dual is very simple, and such a great feature to have for when I expand my family down the road. There are so many different configurations to make baby comfortable. It's also very compact when folded, and is so easy to store because of how it can stand by itself. The wheels also glide so nicely for a very smooth ride. I'd highly recommend purchasing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alohasummer
Surprise Az
As described
July 24, 2018
Purchased due to simplicity and great price point, I am expecting twins in September and wanted something with an upscale feel but not the upscale price point. The stroller frame itself is decent in weight and extremely easy to fold! Love that it has the attachments built in already for the second seat too. I purchased two litemax 35 that fit perfectly. I would say one con is it is a little tricky to snap the car seat in to the stroller. Other than that I am excited to put this stroller into full effect when my twins get here!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NIcoleLuz59
Malvern, PA
Really nice!
July 18, 2018
This is a really nice stroller. I love that I can have different configurations and accommodate my infant twins together or with our 3.5 year old. She seemed super comfortable on our walk! I also really love the wheel lock. It sounds like a strange thing to love but it is big enough that I was able to lock and unlock with ease. It came with a cup holder and belly bar which was also a plus. If I had one criticism it would be that it doesn't turn well. You have to go wide with with turns. Other than that it's a great system!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jeannereilly
San Diego, CA
Incredibly easy to set up and use
July 18, 2018
I had this whole travel system setup and figured out, from the box to first use within 20 minutes. It is so intuitive to use you almost don't need directions! Converting it from single to double is so seamless it's almost unbelievable. After using other double strollers that require all sorts of expensive adapters to go from single to double or use different types of car seats or attachments, it's such a relief to have something that is truly all-in-one. I love the foot break & cup holder (simple mommy conveniences), it's so easy to maneuver, and my toddler absolutely LOVES the different recline angles of the toddler seat! Sometimes the recline is just enough to get him to take a nice long nap in the stroller while I enjoy some much needed time with a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashleyhendricks
Florida
Easy, convenient, comfortable, SAFE!
July 14, 2018
I LOVE my pivot xpand! Love the sleek look, not a bulky stroller at all which is a plus. Easy to steer, easy to pop in and out of the trunk. Takes up less space in my trunk. The car seat gives me peace of mind with my baby's safety. I'm obsessed and I would recommend to anyone! My ONLY complaint is that it only has one cup holder for the parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joam
New York
Great Experience
May 20, 2018
Great experience. We will be lifelong customers. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shakes
Nyc
easy to use
May 20, 2018
Very compact and easy to fold. Easy to assemble and disassemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aflores11
New York, NY
Great design and features!
May 19, 2018
The stroller has a beautiful ,easy design and love the features built into the stroller without having to buy extra pieces.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaebysDad
Middletown, Ohio
Amazing Travel System!
May 19, 2018
The Xpand is every parents dream! I love how easy it is to convert from a single stroller to a double. Can't say enough good things about it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krissy
Brooklyn,ny
Traveler system
May 19, 2018
Very cool system. Loved it's whole series! Gonna get the car seat later as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.