Ratings Summary
4.4
out of 5.0
791 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
68% (537)
4 Star
16% (129)
3 Star
6% (44)
2 Star
4% (35)
1 Star
6% (46)
53%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Squeaky Wheels!
By Victoria
from undisclosed
on January 25, 2023
I purchased this stroller as a first time mom, I love it don't get me wrong but the wheels squeak everywhere I go it's so embarrassing. But aside from that I love it, very convenient and easy to use!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Very good
By Felix
from undisclosed
on January 23, 2023
Aside from the use of cheaper materials which is an obvious cost reduction, this thing is awesome, excellent alternative to the very expensive vista. Very well designed
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stroller squeak
By Kal
from undisclosed
on January 19, 2023
I have only had the stroller for 2 months and it squeaks so loud. We oiled it without success. The squeak wakes up my sleeping baby and it's really annoying to me and those around us in public.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Terrible!
By Vicky H.
from undisclosed
on January 16, 2023
I've been using this travel system for about 8 months now, and it's been nothing but a complete headache. The wheels are SO squeaky, it's embarrassingly loud and the carseat is so tricky to attach to the stroller. The stroller itself is also tough to unfold, as the latch is super stiff and hard to lift to unlock it and unfold it. The carseat straps are very hard to tighten and I have to actually reach underneath the car seat when it's sitting on the ground and tighten them properly that way. Today was the final straw- I was left stranded at the grocery store when the carseat absolutely would not detach from the stroller. It was completely wedged and I ended up having to call my husband to leave work to come and help me. What a nightmare! I'm switching car seats this weekend and will not be using this stroller ever again. I've also been telling anyone I know who is expecting NOT to buy this system as long as I've had it because I wish someone told me before we bought it. What a total waste of money on a super cheaply made and terrible product. Take your money elsewhere!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Lo tengo
By Marielijudith
from undisclosed
on January 13, 2023
Lo tengo y desde las primeras semanas comenzaron a soñar las gomas , en general es muy cómodo y fácil de guardar , pero me preocupa el sonido de las ruedas
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This was a hit for our family 👍🏼
By Jessica N.
from undisclosed
on January 7, 2023
I love my travel system set. I bought about a 11 months ago and I was instantly impressed on the first use. I previously had a graco jogger stroller for my 1st child. This one was very smooth riding and easy to maneuver. The wheels never lock or get stuck on us. This was a major plus because my previous one always locked or the wheel would spin in another direction than intended. It's also very luxurious feeling at first. I loved the sand beige color. The different settings are great for growing/ sleeping baby. I can easily pack it up in the car and unfold it out. I hope it last for any other babies I have if not ill most likely be purchasing again
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Car seat
By Jasmine
from undisclosed
on December 29, 2022
When are we supposed to remove the newborn insert?
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Said would fit but didn't
By ChristopherT
from undisclosed
on December 28, 2022
This did not fit my stroller. Contrary to your web sites comments that led me to purchase it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stroller
By Amanda F.
from undisclosed
on December 23, 2022
We love the product so much. It is very easy to use. Very easy to move around and it's comfortable for our daughter
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved everything but...
By AnayeliF
from Ramona, CA
on December 17, 2022
Loved everything but the car seat. Every time I try to take it out of the stroller or the base it gets stuck. The break tabs fell on the second day as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Awful
By JulieH
from undisclosed
on December 7, 2022
Awful! The seat doesn't click into the stroller easily. It takes at least 3 or 4 times to line it up. I bought it before my baby was born. By the time I used it evenflo said my window for returning was closed. So now I'm left with a stroller and car seat that barely fit together.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Amazing
By MaryamB
from undisclosed
on December 6, 2022
This product deserves more than 5 stars. This is my Third child and I just love it! Easy, clean, nice and light weight.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
After a few uses the...
By MichiganMama
from Brooklyn, NY
on November 29, 2022
After a few uses the wheel queak embarrassing to walk around with a noisy stroller
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Nice stroller, a couple issues
By MelissaP
from undisclosed
on November 19, 2022
We've used this stroller from birth to now 5 months. I love it and love how the stroller frame is light and easy to fold and open back up. The basket underneath is big and you can fit a lot and I also love the cup holder. Now for the negative. Our wheels started squeaking within 2 weeks. It was embarrassing to walk through a store. I sprayed cooking oil on all 4 wheel axels one day in desperation and haven't heard it since. That was prob 2 months ago. I do struggle to get the infant seat snapped onto the stroller frame and sometimes off again. I don't have issues with the base though, just the stroller. The padding is nice, I wish the shoulder straps came with padded covers in the infant seat and more head support after removing the newborn insert. Overall it's a nice stroller but needs some improvement.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good all-in-one system until wheels started coming off
By CuongL
from Hayward, CA
on November 1, 2022
Worked well for the first 7 months, but then the rear wheels started coming off suddenly as we were pushing the stroller/carriage. It gradually got worse to the point that the wheels would fall off every 10-20 feet. If it wasn't for the wheel problem, this would be a nice all-in-one package, but unfortunately we are no longer able to use it as a stroller or carriage.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
This travel system is...
By BonitaJ
from Washington, DC
on October 17, 2022
This travel system is very convenient and lighter than other travel systems. However the wheels started squeaking after the second use.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great!
By NayeliU
from Tulare, CA
on October 11, 2022
Love the color and super easy to assemble, I like that the bassinet transforms into a regular stroller and can clip and attachment for a more comfortable leg rest.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's nice but I wish I...
By LeticiaG
from undisclosed
on October 11, 2022
It's nice but I wish I would have known it does not latch on properly on my stroller so it can pop off while using it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Stroller Yay! Missing parts Boo
By MichiganMama
from Brooklyn, NY
on September 26, 2022
Mom and dad bought me this for my baby shower I love it, Works great! Mine didn't come with the adult cup holder though, trying to find a replacement
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Definitely purchase!
By BrookeW
from undisclosed
on September 22, 2022
Absolutely love it! Extra large storage basket, and opens and folds easily! Definitely recommend. Our first seat was damaged when gate checked for airplane transportation, airline wouldn't pay for damages unfortunately but we were satisfied with the purchase prior, so we repurchased a new seat and was bow to still use stroller.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Reliable!
By ErinS
from Phoenix, AZ
on September 21, 2022
This is the system my son and his wife use. Less than a week ago they were t-boned by someone running a red light. They had their 6 week old baby in the center spot in the back seat, and this car seat worked so well the baby was 100% injury free. My son and his wife got many cuts and bruising because it was a really hard hit, but we are so thankful they are ok. I just had to share how well this car seat protected my grandson. We replaced it with the exact same kind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bad quality
By BrianR
from Perris, CA
on September 12, 2022
We were really excited about the system and arrived with in days of ordering ! A+ for that! We unboxed it and assembled it when we removed the bassinet or stroller attachment the buckle wasnt fully attached and had frayed stitching all over
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Gorgeous stroller!
By MarisolM
from undisclosed
on September 7, 2022
I was super excited to receive the stroller and it's even more stunning in person. The color is beautiful and it was fairly easy and quick to put together. Haven't had a chance to use it as I am still pregnant, but so far looks like it will work great!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Heavy and bulky!
By KaitlinV
from Henderson, NV
on September 5, 2022
Bulky and heavy and hard to use has a mind of its own sometimes and the height setting on the stroller slips down making if extremely difficult to clip the car seat on with your baby in it and your hands are full not to mention the back wheels are much wider than the front wheels so you think you fit somewhere but you don't so you're constantly crashing into everything! And the way it folds up makes it impossible to fold it up and wheel at the same time because the handles in the wheel are both on the same end! Takes up my whole trunk and I have a compact SUV very difficult to clip the car seat into to stroller because you have to line it up perfectly and clip it in and you can't see both sides also it only has one sunshade so you could never clip your baby in and put a shade in the front and the back for total coverage from the sun if you need to take a stroll outside. I've purchased different Evenflo before for my first baby and it was much better and way less expensive I should've just got that one but I thought I'd splurge and treat myself and this one has been nothing but problems very heavy very bulky not easy to use or maneuver.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great buy
By DejenellC
from Mississauga, ON
on August 30, 2022
Love it , it's very easy to put together and operate
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
High Quality Dual Product
By bubbabobear
from undisclosed
on August 13, 2022
I love how these came as a set. When you have a trusted brand like Evenflo, which we've used for years, it's great to have a car seat along with the stroller. We've been able to use these for each child, as they're extremely reliable and durable. Well worth the money!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best modular double stroller out there!
By LizzieB
from undisclosed
on August 2, 2022
So thrilled with this stroller! After trying a much more expensive modular stroller brand that did NOT accommodate my ideal seating arrangement, I decided to try the Evenflo. I was over the moon excited to see that it could do the main thing I wanted: to have my baby facing me fully reclined, while my toddler faced the world on the front! It also feels more sturdy than the other more expensive stroller. The seats are compact but seem comfy, it folds up smoothly and I love using it in both the single configuration and double configuration depending on the situation and whether or not my toddler needs a ride. We also have the rider board for my 4yo to use occasionally. We got it a little messy on a muddy outdoor adventure recently and it cleaned up beautifully! My only complaint is that I wish the bumper bar didn't have to be completely removed. The other stroller I tried allowed disengaging on one side, and the ends of the bar could hinge so that you didn't have to completely remove the bar to take the kids in and out. I just keep the bar removed on my baby's seat, and it works fine to just lift the toddler out over the bar without taking it out, so I am still a very satisfied customer! Especially since this stroller is very affordable compared to competitors.
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Affordable and easy to use!
By ddgx_
from undisclosed
on August 2, 2022
Love this stroller. It converts and it is lightweight. I love In the city and this is perfect for traveling 10/10 recommend
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Convenient
By stephaniem0108
from undisclosed
on July 27, 2022
This was gifted to me and I never lived a gift so much! The strike itself is so convenient and easy to find. Not too bulky and it is spacious. I love taking it to the zoo and my little one is so comfortable in it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Worth it
By ashley504
from undisclosed
on July 25, 2022
This worked great for us! The stroller is something we still use now for our toddler. The car seat was very durable and
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
An ok system for a good price
By LindsayW
from Philadelphia, PA
on June 16, 2022
We bought this system for our son who was born last November, so we have been using it for a while now. The stroller setup and car seat base installation were both easy and it has been very convenient to be able to just dock the car seat onto the stroller when we are running errands. However, we've decided to look for another option for our family. The padding on the handlebar is not sturdy and has begun to tear, the wheels started squeaking terribly almost from the start and it doesn't handle anything other than a flat, paved surface very well. Additionally, the shade does not provide enough protection and I've had to use a cover to keep the sun out of his eyes, but now that the weather is getting hotter, that is just not an option. It's a decent system for the price, but if I had to do it again, I think I would spend a little more for a more sturdy, long-term option.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love that it can double
By stacih8
from undisclosed
on June 15, 2022
This stroller is wonderful! The car seat can go in the stroller and make the stroller a double! It's perfect for us because I have two under two! Also, it's a reasonable price for how well it works. I would definitely recommend this stroller for two children. Or even just one child. It's a smooth ride as well.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great but not sure I would purchase again
By JenniferV
from McAllen, TX
on June 1, 2022
I have this travel system in red. I really like this stroller. I have 2 older kids that are active in sports so it's been on all kinds of fields and has held up really nice. The basket is actually pretty big. I have been able to carry 2 collapsible chairs, a snack bag, a diaper bag, and 2 soccer balls. I like that it's lightweight and it can easily collapse with not much effort to store it. But I do have 2 complaints. The foam piece on the handle bar, where you push from, has split going horizontal. It started spitting at around the 6 month mark of when I started using it. It's pretty unsightly and I don't know how to fix it without it getting worse looking. My other complaint is the bassinet attachment doesn't sit up straight enough. My poor daughter is always having to stretch out her neck to look at things because it's too reclined no matter how much I try to pull it up.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The stroller just does the job nothing special
By Jg1223
from Etobicoke, ON
on June 1, 2022
I like how the car seat can easily clip onto the stroller makes it super easy when going shopping the basket is a nice size and it sturdy so it can hold some weight and the stroller is super easy to maneuver. There are a few downsides to this stroller the wheels start squeaking after a couple uses, the cup holder is in a terrible position realistically it would be nice to have 2 cup holders also plus it always falls off and can only really hold a standard size water bottle. The Bassinet is perfect for a newborn but I find it let's in so much sunlight the canopy doesn't cover enough of the baby at all when it's in this position which is super frustrating there needs to be a flap on the end or something. If you are carrying the stroller anywhere after it's been folded its also really awkward the clip that holds it together is flimsy and broke the first day we opened it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Good for what u pay for , but no bassinet
By Nina1234
from Misssissauga, ON
on May 27, 2022
I thought this would turn into a bassinet as it says but it does not , quality is fine for the price you pay but a bit too big
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It looks resistant, I
By olga7
from undisclosed
on May 24, 2022
It looks resistant, I like the colors and the material if it is of very good quality, I have not used it yet, my baby is not born yet, but it seems quite complete so far
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Loved loved loved the
By ashleyp175
from undisclosed
on May 21, 2022
Loved loved loved the stroller I just wish they would have purchased it sooner it's a little expensive but definitely worth it so many functions so many modes I loved it
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Squeaky
By AprilF
from undisclosed
on May 20, 2022
I was so excited to get this travel system, I bought it back in November even though I was not due till May. I put it together and used it for the first time when I got home from the hospital to go shopping and the back wheels just squeak. Wish I would have just spent the extra money to get the Chicco Bravo Primo Trio Travel System.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Not impressed
By AmberN
from undisclosed
on May 20, 2022
The stroller itself is falling apart. Definitely not worth the money I paid for it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
4 on the floor
By EvanE
from Cincinnati, OH
on May 20, 2022
What a great stroller. Having 4 wheels is amazing and makes it super stable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Handy dandy
By jennik4
from undisclosed
on May 19, 2022
This is so amazing either for your new born baby or your toddler. Being able to us the car seat with the stroller attachment is so handy and keeps your baby safe and in place while out on a walk!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
It's ok
By AbbyE
from undisclosed
on May 16, 2022
I had the Evenflo pivot single stroller the old version that would fold totally flat on the bottom into a bassinet. I purchased the XPand and extra seat and did not realize they new ones do not fold totally flat! Please change this! It is so nice for diaper changes etc. I do not like how theses new seats do not fold all the way flat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
I was looking for
By kpedroza
from undisclosed
on May 12, 2022
I was looking for a travel system that was great for long term use and space saving. I love how the frame is an individual part and can me taken off and stored separately. The fuel options are also perfect. I love that if my daughter had an appointment and happened to fall asleep in the car, I could easily place her car seat with in the frame and take her along without a hassle. Super sturdy, has endured many walks thru the park as well! Love it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love
By kpedroza
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2022
love it so mych comes in handy! Not heavy or bulky! Def will buy or also a perfect babyshower gift for anyone expecting!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
The Best of the Best
By rociogr
from undisclosed
on May 7, 2022
the best stroller for my baby the baby carrier is a super comfortable beauty my baby passed it was very easy to use and very easy to wash I really recommend it a lot
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Love it
By luzr89
from undisclosed
on May 5, 2022
This is perfect for my baby, I love how well I can transform, car seat into stroller and vs. I love how strong this is to Hold my groseries
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best travel stroller for multiple kids!
By ChelseaF
from undisclosed
on May 4, 2022
I have had this travel system for going on 3 years now and I can't express how much I love it! With three kids aged 5,3,1- It is our family vehicle! I have lost count of how many miles we have put on this thing (on all terrains-cobblestone, etc) and how many airplane rides it has been on. What I love most about it is the spectacular spacious basket! I have done grocery runs with two kids in seats and still able to fit in my groceries; I have traveled by myself through multiple airports with three kids and a large duffel bag and backpacks nestled snugly in the basket. And with the added stroller board that a child can stand on it totally works! It has saved us countless times while traveling when kids are feeling sick or sleepy we can just make a little bed in the basket and keep on going with our day! Are there few minor things I wish could be improved? Of course, but after examining nearly every double stroller I have come in contact with (there have been so many), this one still wins in practicality, functionality, and price!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Poorly made
By JasmineC
from Inver Grover Heights, MN
on April 26, 2022
I purchased this stroller in September in preparation of my March baby. Well fast forward to today the wheels squeak so bad!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Twin Mom
By roseb1
from undisclosed
on April 8, 2022
When we found out we were having twins the search for our stroller began! I love this stroller so much and the twins love it too. We got it as a shower gift with the extra seat and we couldn't be happier with our choice.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Perfect for twins
By roseb1
from undisclosed
on April 8, 2022
We love our stroller!! The twins love it as well, we used the bassinets for the longest time when they were newborn. Now that we are in the toddler seats they love it even more. Such a great stroller and so many configurations for the seats!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 16