Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
1064 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5
925
4
125
3
9
2
4
1
1
71%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Katrina27
Nobleford, AB
Comfortable carseat
September 27, 2022
Is more comfortable than most car seats out there and prevents head slump when sleeping.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TinaD
Nobleford, AB
Comfortable carseat
September 24, 2022
Is more comfortable than most car seats out there and prevents head slump when sleeping.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KrystinaP
Guelph, ON
Overall great product
September 23, 2022
Easy install. Love the warranty and they the company stands behind their product. Love that it's the last seat I'll have to buy. Dislike how large it is rear facing. Being a tall family it makes it uncomfortable for the front passenger.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JustineR
Balmertown, ON
Happy with the car seat
August 31, 2022
Very sturdy, very comfortable. Excited for long trips with this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cynthiay
undisclosed
This car seat is soooo confortable‚̧
August 23, 2022
We are in love with this car seat. My son look so confortable in it. It's the easiest car seat to install we ever have! We have a car accident lately and we have to buy another car seat and I just buy the same because it's my favorite. I 100% recommand it!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chelsea
Parrottsville, Tennessee
Verified Buyer
Lovee
August 19, 2022
My son loves this seat. He travels so good in it and is comfortable. No complaints. .
Michelle
GTA, ON
Comfortable but some safety concerns
August 11, 2022
Overall, I like this car seat. This is my second child and have used many different car seats. This one is better padded for comfort than most car seats and most of the padding is easy to remove for cleaning. One MAJOR disadvantage is that the HARNESS CANNOT BE REMOVED FOR CLEANING. They can only be wiped with a cloth and mild soap. This is VERY inconvenient when your little one throws up on them. No soapy cloth will ever get that smell out. Another disadvantage is the app that alerts temperature concerns. This sounds great in theory HOWEVER I ended up turning mine off because when the car is first started and is too hot/cold it alerts you, which is fine. BUT it continues to alert you throughout your entire drive even long after the temperature is corrected. The only way to strip the alert is to open the app and acknowledge it, which is obviously very distracting and problematic while driving. I have apple car play in my vehicle but this app was not compatible enough for my 2019 car to be able to safely acknowledge the alert while driving. My last issue with the car seat is the release on the chest clip lights up blue when engaged. My toddler noticed this very quickly and now won't leave the pretty blue button alone and it is very easy to undo. The car seat has a lot of interesting features and will alert you if your child (inevitably) opens the release on the chest piece BUT definitely needs some adjustments to make it more user friendly and safe. Comfortable ride for my kiddo but the alert system is too distracting with its current configuration and definitely needs a safer chest clip.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Feelingsafe
Kitchener, ON
Happy with this purchase
August 5, 2022
This seat is easy to install and will last us so long. I am happy with the sensor safe application. Having sensor safe puts my mind at ease that my child will be safe and comfortable.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AadilaP
Surrey, BC
The best toddler car seat!
August 5, 2022
really simple and easy to set up, and my baby feels great comfort, I feel fully secure driving with my baby while he's in the back seat fully secured in the car seat, I highly reccomend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kimmy
Terrebonne, QC
Excellent product
August 2, 2022
I just bought my Evenflo Gold EveryStage. I use it twice so far and I love it. My son his happy when he sit on the chair.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MaggieD
undisclosed
Get it!
July 30, 2022
The absolute best car seat. We have two of these now after experiencing the worst head slump in the convertible Graco car seat and my son absolutely hated it. He's so comfortable in the Evenflo now that he often falls asleep within a couple minutes, it's like magic. I enjoy the temperature monitoring feature as well. Sooo easy to install too.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Simplic
Cochrane, AB
Great seat! Easy installation
July 30, 2022
Installed my seat yesterday and was happy at how easy it was to set it up along with SensorSafe. I received a notification when ran some errands in very high heat. I am happy to know that it works so well. The only thing I didn't love was the manual- it is printed very dark and the images are difficult to understand.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MarlonS
Rivers, MB
Great!
July 30, 2022
We have only had it for a bit but so far I love it. it's easy to install which was a must for us, the level indicator on the side makes it so much easier to see if it's in the right position, the easy click makes it easy to get the seat in tight and secure. My 9m old is lean and tall and he looks very comfortable in the seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
TrudyD
Saint John, NB
extremely affordable
July 24, 2022
bought this as a replacement for a older evenflo product with sensorsafe daughter fits in this perfectly and will adjust as she grows!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AnnaFehr
Enchant, AB
Just received it and...
July 19, 2022
Just received it and put my daughter in there and it looks so comfortable. Her head doesn't go forward like her other one does.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
HaleyG
Dartmouth, NS
Great Purchase!
July 18, 2022
This carseat is great!! Super easy to install and the sensor safe gives us relief that our little one is safe! It is stylish and affordable, and it fits well in the back seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KristinaB
Beaumont, AB
Great seat!
July 12, 2022
Love this seat! I wanted something comfortable, easy to install amd extended rear facing and it checked all the boxes
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MaikelF
undisclosed
I love it, it the best...
July 11, 2022
I love it, it the best car seat ever, I bought 3 years ago one for my 3 year old and she loves it, so I had to get it again for my second baby. It's very comfortable and safe, my babies love it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
LaurenC
undisclosed
Dig it
June 27, 2022
No issues. My daughter seems comfortable in this seat and I trust that she's safe.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
VirginiaR
St Catharines, ON
Very happy with our...
June 27, 2022
Very happy with our purchase! It was very easy to install, and is quite sturdy. The censors also give our family piece of mind during the hot weather!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MeganR
undisclosed
Best Decision Ever!!!
June 16, 2022
Hands down the BEST decision we made was purchasing these for our triplet boys. I have a 2016 Honda Odyssey & I have 3 of these across the middle row & my 6'4 husband can still sit comfortably up front. We transitioned our boys into these rear facing at 8 months & the take long rides SO MUCH BETTER than their previous carriers. The sensor safe gives that extra piece of mind to know your children are safe and is easy to install. I love how easy it is to click into/take out of the vehicle seats making a trade from one vehicle to another a breeze. I am also excited that as a triplet parent we won't have to buy another carseat/booster! Highly recommend!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
EuniceL
undisclosed
I love how sturdy and...
May 23, 2022
I love how sturdy and comfortable the car seat is for my daughter. Not only is it easy to install, but there is a lot of cushion for it. Fair warning: it will take up most of the back seat
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
yenniet1
undisclosed
Evenflo Gold Everystage smart all in one - Garnet
May 19, 2022
Please look my photos. This color is very nice. And do u see the lock? It's working with sensors if u use app. I don't use it because it's very safe and comfortable with us.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MorganD
undisclosed
Great car seat with one improvement area.
May 17, 2022
I gave peace of mind 3 stars because the chest clip is easily unbuckled and my 2 year old can unbuckle it. If I'm in the car, alone with her and she unbuckles it- I have to find a safe place to pull over just to latch it again. Other than that- everything has been 5 stars!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
AlannahS
Nova Scotia, NS
Best Car Seat On The Market!
May 4, 2022
We currently have two car seats, this and the Graco 4Ever. I personally like this one better as it is EASIER to install, especially for a woman. It's incredibly easy to tighten as it has a "crank" to help you make sure you get it as tight as it should be. It also comes with the rebound bar for extra safety. You will not regret this car seat. My only wish is that I got the Revolve instead to make my life easier but this car seat is still 10/10!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Firsttimemom
York Springs, PA
Secure max gold
April 18, 2022
Absolutely love it! As a first time mother scared of my child being safe being able to have this secure technology is an added advantage. The seat itself is comfy and has a good harness. Highly recommend it.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
KatieM
Phelpston, ON
Nice But Hard to Tighten
April 11, 2022
Looks nice, good quality and I like the full plastic cup holders instead of the elastic kind. However I have a really hard time tightening the harness straps. I've tried readjusting and checking if something inside is interfering but I can't figure it out (I've seen a few other reviews with the same complaint).
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Brittany
Cambridge, ON
Wish we bought it sooner!
April 4, 2022
We love this car seat and wish we bought it sooner! My son was always so fussy in his infant car seat - as soon as we transitioned him to this one he became so much more comfortable and happy on our car rides. He is able to sit up to look out the windows, but falls to sleep and stays just as comfortable. The padding is soft and cushioned, plus comes out really easy to clean. You can change the incline for rear facing, so when we know it's a longer ride and plan for nap time we can angle it back for him to be more reclined. When he is awake we can move it up for him to see and play easier! This was a big deal to us when choosing a car seat. Installation was a breeze! It took less than two minutes to get it in and secure because of the easy tightening system. No more fighting to tighten a belt, you just use the switch and it's in! The smart sensor technology is a game changer! Just one less thing for you to worry about when your child is in the back. If the clip is opened, he gets too hot, or is sitting for too long, you know right away to fix it. The only complaint I have - it's big! This is great for my son, but my dog (a 70 lb golden retriever) isn't as thrilled to share the back seat with him anymore. We have a big car so there is still plenty of room, but if your back seat is on the smaller side keep this in mind. Also, in the rear facing position it does touch the front seat so you may have to put it on the passenger side if the driver is tall or again, you have a small car.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MichiganMama
Brooklyn, NY
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Girlmom
Brooklyn, NY
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mamaloobus
Florence, SC
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Arlene
93722, CA
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kourtney
Oxnard, CA
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jjjjj
Oxnard, CA
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mimis
Oxnard, CA
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MamaChelsea
Yankton, SD
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Notapplicable
Chicago, IL
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
JessicaB
Chicago, IL
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Chaslynn
Chicago, IL
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Marie
Burleson, TX
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Zetta
Manteca, CA
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Bethany
Mississauga, ON
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Attyj
Mississauga, ON
Very happy with this product
March 29, 2022
Great product. My daughter loves it. Good piece of mind.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
MichiganMama
Brooklyn, NY
Good Car Seat
March 25, 2022
Overall I am happy with this car seat, the belts are smooth and easy to buckle, the child seems comfortable. I would recommend this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Girlmom
Brooklyn, NY
Good Car Seat
March 25, 2022
Overall I am happy with this car seat, the belts are smooth and easy to buckle, the child seems comfortable. I would recommend this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mamaloobus
Florence, SC
Good Car Seat
March 25, 2022
Overall I am happy with this car seat, the belts are smooth and easy to buckle, the child seems comfortable. I would recommend this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Arlene
93722, CA
Good Car Seat
March 25, 2022
Overall I am happy with this car seat, the belts are smooth and easy to buckle, the child seems comfortable. I would recommend this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Kourtney
Oxnard, CA
Good Car Seat
March 25, 2022
Overall I am happy with this car seat, the belts are smooth and easy to buckle, the child seems comfortable. I would recommend this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Jjjjj
Oxnard, CA
Good Car Seat
March 25, 2022
Overall I am happy with this car seat, the belts are smooth and easy to buckle, the child seems comfortable. I would recommend this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Mimis
Oxnard, CA
Good Car Seat
March 25, 2022
Overall I am happy with this car seat, the belts are smooth and easy to buckle, the child seems comfortable. I would recommend this car seat.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 22