FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
141 Reviews
5
84% (118)
4
15% (21)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
93% Recommend this product (131 of 141 responses)
By Brittni10
Clayton, NC
We love this car seat!
October 11, 2018
I love this seat and my little one does too. The EasyClick feature made installation very easy but also made the seat very secure. The design and features, especially the head support and strap covers, are also great. Awesome product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZachG
Altamont, NY
Great product
October 11, 2018
Great price for a product that will last 10 yrs. Has 10 different positions. I love that with this seat my son can rear face longer up to 50 lbs. Easy to install with the easy click install. I love the color as well. Overall great product thus far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teekayy
Cleveland Ohio
Light weight easy to install.
October 10, 2018
I ordered this a month ago and I fell in love with all the great features and even was more pleased to see it was a easy install. Not to mention my newborn could grow with the car seat giving me a peace of mind. Very nice design and padding very soft easy adjusting just a all around great convertible car seat. Thank you Evenflo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denya9511
Redding California
Amazing design!
October 10, 2018
I recieved this in exchange for an Honest Review. I LOVE THIS CARSEAT! it is sooo easy to install, the security clicks has a winch to tighten the straps! I love that i can use it for my 5 month or 2 year old. I also love that it has places to tuck everything into, so you dont get a loose strap floating around in your backseat. My toddler loves how comfy it is and how much leg room she has with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andi K.
undisclosed
Overall great convertible car seat
October 10, 2018
We were in the market for a convertible car seat since my daughter was turning one. We looked at several different brands and really liked the Evenflo EveryStage model. The seat material seemed nicer than the others and it was easy to install. It's also priced well for the quality you receive. We are going to buy a second one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura47
Portland,Maime
The Perfect Size
October 8, 2018
I was honestly a little hesitant as we us we have only used Graco and switching brands can be hard . However, after the first few rides we wished we made the switch earlier . Our little guy is very tall for his age . Comfort is very important and making sure Mom ( who isn't as tall ) can put him in with ease . The car seat is the perfect size for him ! I could lift him in without bumping my head or his when placing him in the car seat . In addition to the size , the padding is very comfortable for parents who take their little ones on short and long drives . We have family out of state so making sure the car seat had foam padding was important . We love car seat !!! It fits wonderful in our Subaru . The directions were easy to install as they have online videos making it very helpful . We are very happy .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beachmama22
Seal beach,ca
I love this Car seat!!!!
October 7, 2018
I got this car seat a couple weeks ago. Transitioning my 10 month old from infant seat to the Evenflo Everystage DLX All in one was super easy. He loves his new car seat as much as I do. It was very easy to install in my vehicle. I love the easy adjustable harness and headrest. This car seat is very well made and gives me comfort knowing my baby is safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britt18
Portland, OR
I absolutely love the new all in one carseat!!
October 7, 2018
Just got the new Evenflo all in one carseat and I must say it has exceeded my expectations! My son is 7 months old and loves getting into it. It's a lot more comfortable than his previous one and we are pretty happy with it. It was easy to install as well. I love the overall look of it too! It has different recline settings which I like as well . I highly recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tmcarthy
Dartmouth, Ma
Amazing installation!
September 20, 2018
Absolutely LOVE this car seat! I have used it with my 8month and 3 year old. It was easy to install with the click installation, it made it semi less to take in and out! By far THE best feature!!!!! I no longer had to wrestle trying to tighten the seat!! The seat it's self is comfortable for both children. My 8mo was snug and secure with all the head supports and padding and my 3 yo was secure but not restricted! The reclining positions for both rear and forward facing also added extra comfort to both children. The head rests and supports are some of the best I've experienced! No more flopping heads! The only negative I can say about this car seat is that the removable cupholders we a little too easy to remove and became a toy for my 3 year old and inevitably ended up on the floor of the car every trip. With that being said it is a small price to pay for all the other wonderful features this car seat has, especially the easy click installation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahP
Atlanta, GA
Great car seat and price point!
September 18, 2018
My daughter outgrew her Infant Car seat and I started to look for a nice Convertible seat. I liked the look and design of the Evenflo EveryStage, it has a very elegant design and it's awesome that I can use it later one as booster as well! I was also pleasantly surprised how easy the Installation was. My daughter never really liked her Infant Car Seat and was always crying during trips with the car. She is always happy in her new car seat and sits very comfortably. The seat is also very easy to clean, sometimes so hard to get the crackers out of the seat! LO loves the integrated cupholders and uses them for her toys! Great product and so easy to use! Happy mama!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andi K.
undisclosed
Overall great convertible car seat
September 16, 2018
We were in the market for a convertible car seat since my daughter was turning one. We looked at several different brands and really liked the Evenflo EveryStage model. The seat material seemed nicer than the others and it was easy to install. It's also priced well for the quality you receive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maddy
Florida FL
Super Comfortable All-in-One Car Seat
September 14, 2018
This car seat is really great for the growing babies as this designed with the safety features and keeps the baby safer than other car seats available in the market. Harness has 10 different positions which can be easily adjusted for the growing baby. It is very easy to install and very easy to switch between the vehicles.The fabric used in this is very high material and it can be easy to take off for washing.This is the perfect car seat to accommodate for the growing child and save money in the long run.I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for convertible car for their growing child. Overall its a great car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariana
Boston, MA
Awesome Car Seat
September 14, 2018
First, the car seat seems very well made, comfortable and my little one is happy as can be in it. The setup and the adjustments are easy and pretty intuitive. But what really sets makes this seat is awesome is the LATCH and RATCHET system! It is so easy to connect to the anchors and getting the seat secured is a breeze. We have a different car seat in our second car and I absolutely dread taking it out because putting it back in is such a pain. Knowing that you can reinstall a car seat securely in seconds with no effort is so underrated. It's so nice to be able to easily clean the seat outside of the car, clean underneath the seat, fold the seat down when you need to haul something, or move it to another car as needed... A+ design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Davia
Seattle,WA
Easy to install!
September 12, 2018
I love this car seat because the click connect makes it so easy to install. It is amazing when your car seat doesn't budge and your not questioning whether or not it is installed correctly. I also like that this car seat grows with the child. It can be used with an infant, toddler and as a booster. When I first saw the removable cup holder feature I thought - genius! But then after using it with our two year old I didn't like them as much. She can easily remove them and they are usually on the floor of our car.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassieJ
Upton, Ma
Easy install
September 12, 2018
This was the easiest car seat I've ever installed. Very sturdy and comfortable for my 18 month old
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jovany1990
Boston
Amazing all in one car set!
September 12, 2018
Love this car seat! I have a two year old and with him growing so quick this car seat is perfect! It was so easy to put into the car. I feel safe with my 2 year old in there knowing that hes well secured. It's is easy to remove the fabric and clean it. my son is definitely comfortable in this car seat! Amazing car seat absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By daniellemhubbard
Centerville, OH, United States
Love this car seat!
August 14, 2018
The latch installation was very easy to understand and convenient, and also easy remove if necessary. It felt very secure and I feel my daughter will be extremely safe in this seat. In addition, my daughter LOVES this seat, so not only is there an excellent safety aspect, but a comfort aspect as well. She even asks to sit in it to watch her favorite show or to relax in before bed. The features to adjust the seating as she grows is very easy to use and understand, I can't wait to watch her grow and use the other great features of this seat! The only thing I would change about the seat are the fact that the padding on the straps moves easily so they tend to fall down easily, and I find myself trying to adjust them frequently. Overall, I would highly recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By crystalpogo
Cohoes, NY
The car seat that you know is anchored securely an
August 13, 2018
My 8 month old has quickly outgrown her carrier style car seat and it was time to get her rear-facing in a new safe seat that will last a long time. The Every Stage seat was our answer. The way this car seat installs is so great! It has a ratchet style handle that allows you to tighten the seat down without having to struggle pulling on the straps. Even my mom who has arthritis can very easily install this car seat and have it tightened down without me worrying. It is a good seat if you need to use it between multiple cars because it is easy to get it installed properly and securely. It's easy to adjust the shoulder strap height as well - with a click of the top it goes up and down with ease. It has a ton of padding and cushioning for support of even small babies. A huge bonus is that it can rear-face up to 50 lbs, which is the safest position to have your child in. Tons of safety features and testing with this seat. The only thing that could use improvement is the cup holder liners should clip into the seat better, they seem to come out easily. I used some sticky Velcro to secure them in place. Overall this seat surpasses any other car seats I have used for my children. The Easy Click ratchet technology and the higher rear-facing weight limits are two features I can't imagine not having.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ejemiola
Boston, MA
Sturdy, safe and comfortable convertible car seat
August 13, 2018
I recently received the EveryStage DLX All-in-One Car Seat, which I am currently using forward-facing for my 3-year-old son, and I love it! I was previously using the Graco 4Ever. The EveryStage has a taller and wider footprint, but it feels more secure and comfortable. It is also MUCH easier to tighten. My son likes his new seat and complains far less often about being uncomfortable or "too tight" - big win! The installation instructions were clear, and installation went smoothly. I will definitely be purchasing a second one for my youngest when he transitions out of the infant seat in a couple of months!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meljaynie
New York
Functional and looks great!
August 12, 2018
This carseat has been great! I have my almost one year old using it rear facing now, but he will be able to stay in it as he grows since it adapts to the child. It was easy to install, fits nicely in the car, and looks great! Also the two cup holders are a useful bonus. My son is comfortable and I am confident that he is safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danchizzle
Phoenix, AZ
Comfortable seat for long rides
August 7, 2018
Making the switch from an infant car seat to a convertible car seat can be stressful, especially since you will be committing to a convertible car seat for much longer. However, giving up the conveniences of the light-weight and portable infant seat went much more smoothly than I thought. From the beginning, I was pleasantly surprised to find the Evenflo Every Stage to be lighter and less bulky than I thought. I'm only 5'0" and 100 pounds, and I had no issue carrying it to my car for installation. I've never been too good at following instructions for car seat installation. By watching a few videos, it was actually no trouble at all and my husband was impressed upon his "double-check" safety inspection. My 8 month old looked TINY at first in the car seat, but after a 130 mile short weekend roadtrip, I could tell right away that she preferred this seat to her infant seat. The padded head cushions looked so comfortable, and her legs no longer dangled over the edge. I always felt a little nervous about the slight jiggle our old infant car seat base, and the tight fit of this car seat greatly eases this mama. Adjusting the settings for her size was done with ease, although I cannot speak for the other positions as we have not yet used it. Overall, the sturdy design, ease of use, and ability to use up to 120 pounds makes this car seat a keeper. In fact, once we fully retired the infant seat in my husband's car, we are definitely going to get another Evenflo EveryStage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RJG m.
Xenia Ohio
Best seat I've ever used
August 7, 2018
My over all thoughts: I love that this car seat has a rear facing feature until 50lbs or 48" tall. As a mom who keeps her kids rear facing until they max out the seat. This car seat is the only one that my child will ever need all the way up to booster Years witch is also amazing. It has a deep seat and reclines perfectly to get the babies head off their chest so to make sure that they block off their air supply. Its so easy to chage the harness settings and make it to where we can rotate children whom are ridding in the seat. Peace of mind: I am at so much peace when either my baby 3.5 months old or her brothers (2.5 and 1.5) ride in the seat because the car seat per evenflo fashion has been roll over crash tested. I know that all # of my kids are going to be safe when ridding in this seat! I love this evenflo seat and think that its amazing. My babies are so safe and I love that. Easy to install and assemble: This out of all the car seats that I have ever used or installed ( witch is many baby sitting and working in child care) is by far the easiest to install and get tight, the way that it tights is beyond the best that I have ever installed, I have always had the hardest time with making sure that the car seat is in correctly. My child's comfort: Look: This car seat looks so sleek and takes up less front to back room than any other seat that I have ever used. Value: the price point is right about right for an all in one seat! It can be slightly pricey but then Id also spend the money on this seat because it fits so well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meelynna
Warwick, RI
Easy and secure installation
August 6, 2018
We swapped this car seat into my car from a graco 4ever and it's been much easier to use! The installation was a breeze and the ratchet latch was a great idea. The car seats is more secure and I feel that it is safer. The harness is much easier to put on my son because it allows for more wiggle room before tightening it. He seems much more comfortable during rides. Only downfall for me was the cup holders. As you can see it was the first thing he went for and immediately pulled them out. I wish they were a bit more secure. Overall, a great car seat option for someone looking to buy one to grow into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ES28
undisclosed
Great multi-use car seat!
August 6, 2018
I got this car seat to use front facing for my 2 year old. It's plenty big enough for him to sit comfortably, actually with more room than our previously used Britax Boulevard. He loves the cup holders but also loves to pull them out. It was really easy to install with the clips. Great value as it also turns into a booster seat when he gets bigger. I would recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen80
New York
High Quality and Easy to Install!
August 3, 2018
This car seat is amazing! This is definitely a high quality luxury seat. The best part is that this will be the only seat you will ever need as it converts to every stage your child needs. I am currently using it for my 2 year old and it is by far the best seat she has had over various competitor brands. The installation was quick and easy and most of all I feel like my child is safe and secure. We were able to lock it in place and adjust it quite easily as opposed to seats we have used in the past. The seat looks very comfortable with extra padding but not bulky and oversized. I have two car seats in the backseat of my mid size SUV and it is not over crowded. I love that the seat has two cup holders but they are removable and my child takes them out almost immediately when getting in the car but you can still use the holders with the cups removed. The best part about that is that you can take them out and they are easy to clean. Overall I would definitely recommend this car seat as I am very impressed with the quality and safety that it provides.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bre87
Blossvale,NY
Great latch System
August 1, 2018
The beat feature is the latch system of this carseat. Its definitely worth talking about. I can feel completely comfortable that the carseat is so snug with this system. It's such a good carseat for infants all the way up. I'm really impressed with the quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carter
Lehi, UT
Easy to Install
August 1, 2018
No more jammed fingers or broken backs! I've been waiting forward to writing a review on this carseat for a couple of weeks. As a father of 3 girls we own our fair share of carseats, and we are constantly shuffling seats from one car to another. This carseat has made this experience infinitely better. After getting a chance to install this in my vehicle, all I can say is that he latch system on this seat might be one of the best inventions of all time! I was extremely impressed with how easy it was to click it in place, and have it adjusted to the proper height for my daughter. Finally, gone are the days of kneeling on the seat, yanking on the belt, and gritting your teeth! One thing I really appreciated when I first picked the seat up is that unlike other seats we've purchased at this price point, this seat has a little weight to it and feels very sturdy. It makes me fell much better about trusting it to keep my little traveler safe. As far as other features go, I'm a huge fan of the two removable cupholders, and how easy it is to operate the belt latches. Most of all, I like that the seat grows with my child! Overall, I am very happy with the carseat and would recommend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah54
Texas
Lots of nice features but still not it....
July 31, 2018
I was very excited to see this car seat in person since it seemed to offer more than your average all-in-one seat. I'll start out with the things I like about the seat. First off, the ratchet type latch install is awesome and even people with limited dexterity or strength can get a good install which is hard to come by with most seats available today. Second, the recline for young babies is awesome! There's no way you would get head slump in this seat which is a concern with some other seats. The things I don't like are that it feels a little flimsy and cheap right out of the box. I was expecting a little nicer feel and fabric for the price point of the seat. The removable cup holders are useless garbage, my son ripped them off within about 5 seconds and threw them across the room so they are pointless in my opinion. The chest buckle is really sticky and a little hard to open and close but that could just be my seat. Lastly, I wish the highest harness strap height was taller. With seats going so high rear facing I feel like most kids will outgrow the seat rear facing at the same time they outgrow it forward facing since forward facing the harness straps have to be at or ABOVE the shoulders. The highest strap height was ~17" which is still tall but I hope car seat manufactures start to make seats taller to go with the higher weight limits they offer. This seat is decent and offers some nice features but for the money I can't recommend it to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NatalieC729
Boston, MA
LOVE the ratchet latches!
July 31, 2018
We got this car seat for our one year old who was ready to move on from the infant carrier. We installed it just days before a family vacation and crossed our fingers that he'd like it... and lucky for us, he loved it. It fits comfortably into our GMC Acadia and even leaves space for the front seat rider to have some leg room. The fabric of the seat easily wipes clean and doesn't get too hot even in the summer heat. But my favorite part of the seat is the ratchet latch system. It made the seat SO easy to install and I didn't break a sweat doing it. Just crank the ratchet until the seat is secure, fold it back up, and you are ready to go! It was definitely the easiest install I've ever done. The only real drawback for the seat is the cup holders. It's great that they are dishwasher safe, but they are also very easily removed and quickly became by sons favorite thing to throw in the car. They are now rolling around in the back somewhere. Other than that, we really like the seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simonjhan
Rancho Cucamonga California
Easy installation
July 31, 2018
I love the easy installation on this product, by far my favorite feature. Also the removable cup holders and plush comfy soft goods are a great feature. Overall the design looks great and modern and love that you can use it for several years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariana
Boston, MA
Ratchet Tightener is the Best!
July 30, 2018
Having installed a couple car seats recently, I must say the ratchet tightener for the strap is such a good addition. Gets that thing secure with little effort. The seat itself seems well made adn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait
Rhode Island
WONDERFUL SEAT!
July 30, 2018
This seat is wonderful! The product is very well made, and I am very comfortable putting my child in it. I was blown away by how easy it was to install - The tightening feature is something I have never seen on any other makes and models. It took a lot of stress away from the entire process of installing it. I have found this model to fit in my Honda Accord more comfortably then other brands I have tried. I feel as though I still have room in my back seat! The seat seems very comfortable as there was no adjustment period for my daughter to switch into this seat from her infant seat. I wish I would have had this sooner as I would have probably switched her into it early since she has more room and seems happier. The appearance of this seat is also very nice, I love the design and how there are multiple positions to make your child comfortable. The buckles and straps are very nicely designed and I'm SO happy that I don't have to worry about getting another car seat as this will grow with her in every stage! Share specific feedback about this item. How did it work for you? Do you like the way it looks? We'd love if you'd share a photo of it in use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mench
Boston, MA
Great look and feel!
July 30, 2018
Great car seat! This car seat is very nice. The look is great and it feels very secure. My 4 year old daughter fits into it pretty well and she's tall. The bottom piece that sits between her legs where you click in the straps seemed to be very close to her body. It made it quite difficult for us to click her in. She often complained once it's time to strap her in bc it feels a little tight. There are two positions for that part and we had it as far back as possible and still it was too tight down there. There's a strap that crosses beneath the buckle, horizontally, it needed to be lifted. Thankfully I found it and now it's not too uncomfortable once we finally do get it snapped in and she loves it. There are grooves that you line up and then slide the cup holder down onto, for some reason my daughter constantly takes the holders out. There's still a base without them in there, I think I'd have prefered them just built in and not removable. It's a minor issue and is still a great car seat. My husband said it's the Cadillac of car seats. The look for one and how sturdy and safe it appears to be. I'd definitely recommend it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TracyHRF
Boston, MA
Great carset!
July 28, 2018
We really like this car seat. It was quick and easy to install and most importantly, it's sturdy and feels safe. Our 11 month old is over 100% for height and nearly there for weight so we also love that he doesn't feel so confined in this seat as compared to others. It's spacious without compromising on safety. So far we have only used it rear facing but we also love that it can then become a front facing and a booster seat so hopefully we won't have to buy any other car seat. I also love the black and grey design. All in all, it's a great car seat! We received this seat complementary in exchange for our honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NIcoleLuz59
Malvern, PA
Super easy to install
July 28, 2018
The best part of this car seat it how parent friendly it is! Easy to install, adjust, and tighten. We have 3 kids so we have installed many over the years. This is tops for sure! Out little man is transitioning from the infant carrier to this seat and it's great. He is snug and comfortable. I'd highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renaec06
Woodinville, WA
Comfortable and high quality! Easy to use
July 27, 2018
- Lockes into the car very well especially with the tightening feature. Instead of pulling it right yourself, it has a handle to crank the lockdown straps tighter - Our son sits in it very comfortably and secure. Plus, he doesn't get out of the seat all sweaty after a car ride. - The buckles and straps are nicely designed, easy tighten and reminders on where the cross chest buckle should be located on the child, "Place at armpit level" - Installing the car seat was easy, very intuitive Overall, love this car seat over the previous one we had. Previous one is known for being one of the best and is not a cheap. Highly recommend this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missmissty28
Citrus Heights, California
The ultimate lazey boy car seat.
July 12, 2018
This car seat is awesome. I wish my driver's seat could be so comfy. My two year old is facing forward now. I feel safe doing turning her now. The car seat is very padded, very secure. It grows well with her. I didn't have it when she was an infant but wish I did because it fits to her body through each stage of life. When I put the car seat in I needed an extra pair of hands, but it is so secure that it doesn't move or rock when bumped. I love this car seat for my child and feel safe driving knowing my child is secure strapped in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joam
New York
Great features
May 20, 2018
This item is perfect that I will never need a car seat again. Style is well design and sturdy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aflores11
New York, NY
Love it
May 19, 2018
Great features. Love the Easy Click install. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krissy
Brooklyn,ny
Love it
May 19, 2018
It works so well. My baby loves it. I would recommend it to all of my expectant mom friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By shakes
Nyc
Great Demo
May 19, 2018
Saw a demo at NY baby show at pier 97. Really impressed with the features and expand ability. My partner and I are looking for baby products that will grow with the family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 2
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.