FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.8
134 Reviews
5
83% (111)
4
16% (21)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
93% Recommend this product (124 of 134 responses)
By Whitney
Dallas, TX
May 18, 2019
The Best Convertible Carseat on the Market
We LOVE this convertible car seat! First of all, it's literally the easiest car seat to install! I did it completely by myself in under 2 minutes. I love that the latch gets really tight and secure because I know my son is safe! Also, the care
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NanaJoni
Indianapolis
May 4, 2019
easy,
Easy to install. I've used it once and it was easy to secure my granddaughter in as well as release the harness. Goes well in my SUV.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mweasley
Florida
April 30, 2019
Very easy to install
Okay, so I was hesitant to buy this for my newborn because it looked so huge. Actually this thing fits perfectly in out middle row of our Pacifica van without even moving driver seat plus my daughter seems so comfortable and safe in it. It was very easy to install. I took one star away for the instructions being pretty vague in the install chapters. Too many donts written but not enough how to's
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandybee
Sheffield Lake, OH
April 16, 2019
Superior Carseat!
I absolutely LOVE this car seat. I purchased this one for my son when he was one, he is three now and I am still in love with it. First, it's very easy to install. The latches click right in and they are very tight. I've had problems installing other car seats I have had in the past and ended up just getting frustrated and going to the fire station for them to do it for me. I can never buy another brand after installing this one. It's the only car seat I'll ever need. You can rear-face and forward face and use all the way up to 120 pounds if you so desire. The actual seat is very soft and cushiony and comfortable. The harness is adjustable and fits really nice and secure. The seat itself is easy to clean so that is always a huge plus in my book. This seat fits in any vehicle I put it in, with ease. It's safe at a very affordable price. I would highly recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessColton143
undisclosed
April 14, 2019
Perfect for every age
I love how safe it is for my son, I love how it goes from rear-facing to front facing and then to a booster seat! Good morning it is built really well and I love how much cushion it has oh, my son loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BrittLacy
San Diego, CA
April 5, 2019
SAFE AND COMFORTABLE
For starters it is a very safe and effective car seat and a GREAT investment in your child's safety while riding in a vehicle. I love the design especially the click attachments...SO SMART and easy to do. I can tell my son loves it and has much comfort especially when he falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermom1980
Ottawa, Canada
April 2, 2019
New easy click feature is amazing
Absolutely love this car seat. Clearly solid and super easy install with the new hatchet style latch system. Lots of padding for extra comfort and cup holders a bonus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shay
Fort Bragg, NC.
March 30, 2019
Amazing car seat!
My favorite feature of this car seat is the easy latch system, saved me tons of time! It was so awesome to install it till it was perfect. First time my son (5 months at the time) that he sat in it he fell asleep so fast. He is now 8 months, and still loves his car seat. It's such a sleek and clean design as well, so it fits my car perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoJo
Boston, Massachusetts
March 28, 2019
Great car seat!
I love this car seat & our daughter does too! She is 14months old & has never slept in the car.... that changed when we got this carseat! Its super stylish and is very sturdy. The car seat & sensor safe were both easy to install and use. Love the safety sensor, the alarm does take bit of getting used to though! Very impressed with the head & neck support. Would highly recommend this seat. The only negative I have is that the sensor buckle is a bit hard to open.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikkib
Horseheads ny
March 28, 2019
Awesome product
I spent so long looking for a carseat that I loved with my first three kids and finally with my youngest child we got this one and love it. We made the mistake of getting staged carseats in the past and my favorite feature of this one so far is that it grows with your child. We got it when my son was like 8 months old and he has been using it for about a year and a half now. It's super comfy for him and never gets hot to the touch like ones we used in the past on a sunny day . I'd reccomend it to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerrijeanabell
Sacramento California
March 26, 2019
Best car seat ever!
We had the Evenflo infant car seat before this one, and I was sad our baby girl grew out of it. We chose to stick with Evenflo getting the Everystage car seat, and we couldn't be happier! It's is extremely well made, and easy to use. Our little girl is so comfortable on long car rides, and it was easy to install. Thank you for such a great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle04
Houston, Texas
March 25, 2019
Love This Car Seat!!
I initially purchased the Evenflo EveryStage car seat because Graco has had a lot of recalls, but since I have been using it, I have truly fallen in love with this car seat. It is super comfortable for my 5 month old, the Evenflo website allows me to choose the color I want, the install is amazingly simple (thanks to the easy click) and it's so nice to not have all the hassle of readjusting the straps. I love this car seat so much, I have actually talked several moms into purchasing an Evenflo EveryStage instead of a Graco car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle04
Houston, Texas
March 25, 2019
Love This Car Seat!! ❤
I initially purchased the Evenflo EveryStage car seat because Graco has had a lot of recalls, but since I have been using it, I have truly fallen in love with this car seat. It is super comfortable for my 5 month old, the Evenflo website allows me to choose the color I want, the install is amazingly simple (thanks to the easy click) and it's so nice to not have all the hassle of readjusting the straps. I love this car seat so much, I have actually talked several moms into purchasing an Evenflo EveryStage instead of a Graco car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofgirls
Louisa Ky
March 24, 2019
Awesome Car seat!
Took a little more space up front to back than I would've liked but other than that this seat is everything we wanted! It looks really nice, it seems really comfortable, and super easy to install!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amed
Valparaiso, Indiana
March 20, 2019
Easy install
I'm a CPST and I love how easy the install is with the lower anchors! My 3yr old is 36 1/2" tall and 32lbs and still rear facing and loves how comfy the seat is and the cup holders
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brirose02
Kingston , Ny
March 18, 2019
Over all great car seat!
This is by far the easiest car seat I've ever installed or in installed!! The crank on the match and the easy pull strings make putting it in and out of the car so easy! It is a little bulky for people who need to fit multiple car seats in their vehicle but works great in a bucket seat in the mini van! My 4 year says it very comfortable...the chest clip is a little tricky to clip on and off at times but his also makes for safer travel when kids get get themselves out! the alarm installed works well..although I personally don't go anywhere without my kids so I don't forget them o the constant chime can be slightly annoying but a great safety feature to have! Overall I love this car seat and will and have recommended it to others
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heather84
sullivan,pa
March 14, 2019
very comfortable
Super comfy for my little one and soft the cups are easy to clean because they come out very sleek and very safe so happy with this carseat and I may buy another for the other vehicle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen B.
Col. Ohio
March 12, 2019
Comfortable and Cute
My daughter loves this car seat and it looks great too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HuntsmanMomma
Saint George, UT
March 7, 2019
Amazing construction and comfort.
The ratcheting lock is wonderful. When they say "wiggle free installation" they weren't kidding. I had a Graco Snugride 30 for my daughter prior to this and I feel like I wasted my money buying it. This feels like a much better construction quality and the fabric and padding feels so much higher quality. My toddler LOVES it & is so excited about her new cup holders and legroom. This carseat is also intensely safety tested and you can absolutely tell as soon as you feel it. I am never going back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MCastano5
Spring HIll, Florida
February 22, 2019
Amazing Features and Comfort!
Like most babies, my baby is not a fan of being strapped, but now, with the space she gets in the seat she is more than glad to seat and allows me to strap her without any problems. Is so easy to install, and to adjust to her preference. It makes us all happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyL
undisclosed
February 21, 2019
Amazing features
Wonderful!!!! Fits perfectly in my Toyota highlander behind driver seat, with 2 highback boosters in same row/on bench seat. Son loves his carseat, 1 yrs old. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swiggins89
Springfield, Ma
February 13, 2019
Great product and detail!
I liked everything about the car seat, especially how comfortable it is for my daughter. The cup holders come in handy and it's easy to set up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sham
Iowa
February 10, 2019
Perfect Carseat
Our Son had a huge smile on his face when the chair reclined back. It has room for him to grow into and its a easy installation in the vehicle. The Car seat itself isn't to heavy to lift and move when needed. The cup holders come out for a easy clean or to eat his puff cereal bites out of. The straps are simple to adjust with one touch to the botton infront underneath the carseat cushion. There are many colors to choose from. Being a first time mom, it's my top pick out of many convertible seats i have read about. Our Son now has a seat he can be comfortable in. He Enjoys it very much but most of all, a seat he is safe in while we are traveling on the road.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bybarra1
Los Angeles
February 4, 2019
Easy install
Works great, easy to install, very secure, love the color matches.. 2nd time I buy an evenflo car seat & im not disappointed.. mainly because they're rollover tested
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda15
Georgia
January 30, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for!
I'm not sure who is more excited for the new carseat - my son (the intended user), or my daughter (now jealous sister!). Both kids absolutely love this carseat - the ample padding is definitely a must have to ensure enjoyable car rides. We have always been a Britax family, but this carseat is even better. I'm also thoroughly impressed with the different positions. My son is already 21 lbs and is only three months old - thankfully this carseat is for every stage and can recline back but not take up too much room! Plus now I don't have to worry about head slumping, or his lack of head control.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharebear
Mal
January 26, 2019
Baby loves seat!
My baby is 9mnths now and used ti hate carseats but now he just relaxes and watches over the window. I think its comfortable for him too. He sleeps well in it and isnt as fussy as before. Easy to install. Adjustable seats are great! Also fits in our tiny old honda civic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asellers8788
Santa Monica CA
January 19, 2019
Great Idea but needs work!
I love the idea of the delux grow with your child car seat! It's perfect for the baby with the head support to help a worried mom stop worrying about wheather or not her baby can breath. It's also perfect for parents who do not have a lot of money to save them in the long run by not having to keep buying car seats as they grow. There is only one thing I wish they would change and that's the fact that you can't take the baby out easily when he's sleeping. As a parent when your child is sleeping you really want them to stay sleeping and if you have to take them out it wakes them up. Other than that this car seat is amazing and I'll just put it on hold till he's old enough to get out of the car carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kellison
Houston, TX
January 14, 2019
"This is my new seat?!?!"
The first thing our almost 3 year old said was "THIS IS MY NEW SEAT?!" She was ecstatic the moment we secured the seat in the van. Let me tell you, this ratcheting system has made moving the car seat and installing it a DREAM. We recently purchased the everystage dlx due to the extreme hassle of moving our other car seat to my husband's car on occasion as well as while traveling back to Georgia on the plane. This seat is comfortable with the ability to rotate to a "reclined" position with its swivel base. Keeps her head from folding over when she falls asleep in the car. The cup holders are removable also which is nice for when she decides to melt her crayons in the cup holder during our hot summers here in TX. Basically, I wish I had spent the money on this nice seat sooner! Definitely worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seesee1w
Durham, NC, United States
January 14, 2019
Wonderful multi function car seat, we love it!
We love the flexibility of this seat and that it will last her through 120 lbs, only wish we had gotten it when she was still an infant. It's the only seat you need, how amazing is that. It's super comfy and my little one didn't want to get out of it once she tried it out. The features are great! Two cup holders (which is a must) and the inserts are dishwasher safe! And I love that we will be able to adjust the headrest and straps in one easy step without having to uninstall. Plus the safety teating that Evenflo is known for, what could be better. Thank you evenflo for this wonderfully designed car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie 2.
Logansport, Louisiana
January 5, 2019
Baby boy loves it! Only one complaint..
We recently took a 14 hour road trip and traveling overnight, my 8 1/2 month old loved his new car seat. I love the color options, I went with the highlands dark green. The only complaint I have is the feature that allows the seat to rock "allowing more room" doesn't really allow too much additional room in the vehicle. However every other feature including the long use has been amazing! I looked at this seat for a couple months before deciding to purchase and only having the one complaint, I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jckc0118
Wisconsin
January 5, 2019
Best Brand!
LOVE this brand! Today, we graduated from the Evenflo Safemax Pivot Modular System to this Evenflo Everystage Car Seat. We couldn't get it out of the box fast enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KarsynsMomma
Alpena, MI
January 4, 2019
Overall Great Seat
Bought this to upgrade my 1 year old from his infant seat so that baby brother (due in 3 months) can use the infant seat. This seat will last a long time, through many stages, but the straps and chest clip are incredibly hard to pull/unclasp. The seat seems very comfortable for long rides, I like the different recline options as head control improves.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Turner1
undisclosed
January 1, 2019
Easy install
The Evenflo Everystage car seat is the easiest install ever. My husband usually had to install previous car seat because I could not get them secure enough. I am able to install this seat securely without my husbands help. Compared to previous car seats we tried this is by far the easiest. I highly recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ritu
Newark delaware
December 20, 2018
Love the head support, recline & the way it looks
I always go on the looks and the appeal and the moment I saw this car seat we decided to take it, it looked so appealing and perfect. We swapped this car seat into my car from a graco nautilus 65 and it's been much easier to use! The installation was very quick and the ratchet latch was a great idea. We dint have to assemble anything it was all done beforehand is wat I liked the most unlike other car seats. The car seats is more secure and I feel that it is safer. He seems much more comfortable during rides. I love the recline options which are given it helps my son to sleep better I don't hv to put any extra head support or hold his head while traveling long distance while he sleeps. Very pleased with this awesome carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennfree2011
Minneapolis, MN, United States
December 19, 2018
I'm in love!
As an in-home child care provider, I am asked on occasion if I have a car seat I can borrow out for various reasons (car in the shop and for got to grab it, someone different is picking up, etc.) or I have children overnight/weekends. This seat is amazing. Not only do I feel 100% secure in loaning it out and personally using it, but it is so valuable in the sense that I do not have to keep 3 different kinds of seats here for varying ages/heights/weights. This should be every parents purchase. One and Done! It is easy to install and to clean (both issues at that are at the top of my list). The design is great and I like how it's designed to keep it from pressing up on the front seats when rear facing. Easy to identify markers to ensure it's installed correctly at each stage. Could not be more pleased with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara K.
New Jersey
December 19, 2018
The Ideal Car Seat!!!
I love this car seat! Everything about it was so ideal. Very easy to properly install in backseat. I was honestly shocked at how simple it was. I've struggled with other brands of car seats trying to tighten the belts and install, but the way this Evenflo car seat has designed the latches and belts makes it so simple to put in car - the right way! Moving the seat from one car to another was nothing! So simple! It wasn't too heavy either, which is always a plus. This car seat gave my toddler plenty of room and cup holders are placed at a great height. I felt very relaxed while she was in her seat. She looked very comfortable and most importantly, was safe! I highly recommend the EveryStage LX by Evenflo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By repeatcustomer
Maryland
December 17, 2018
Safe and So Easy to Install
Great product on all aspects- extremely easy to install, great safety features, my child says it easy very comfortable, and it is the only seat I'll need to buy for her as it grows with her. Very happy it can be used rear facing for such a high height and weight max. Good purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MandRMom
Annapolis, MD
December 17, 2018
Only seat daughter likes!
We have a very opinionated 3 year old. She was previously in an evenflo Symphony but it was expiring. Bought a highly rated graco model and had to pass on to her brother because she HATED it. Took her to the store to try out a ton of different brands and models; she picked this one and now happily climbs into her seat. We love the safety features, and it's the easiest seat to install compared to graco, Britax, safety first. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elesha
Joplin, Mo
December 14, 2018
Excellent for bigger babies
My daughter was 10.5 lbs when she was born and was out of her 30 lb limit carrier seat by 5 months. She loves this seat and has plenty of room to grow. Easiest install I've ever done!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Snoopy44
Los Angeles, CA
December 13, 2018
Great investment for an aunt
This product is so easy to install. I got it to car around my nephews. As an aunt, I was looking for something that is easy to install and would last for a few years. I have an old CRV and was worried that it might not fit but it totally fit and easy to install. With a 2 year old and 4 year old, I'm looking forward to cart them around for many years to come. The new DLX system is so easy to tighten and the instructions are clear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adama
Lawrenceville,GA
December 13, 2018
Best car seat Great instal
this was a great choice in car seat easy to use and stress-free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kdmello
Manteca
December 11, 2018
Easily Installed
Love the new car seat. My grandsons are able to sleep comfortably without their little heads bobbing around. Easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikiMarie
San Antonio, TX
December 11, 2018
Easy to use and comfy for the little one
This car seat is amazing. I wanted to find something for my one year old who is tall for his age to still be able to sit rear facing for a good while. His legs can stretch out freely now and he seems more content with car rides. He doesn't fuss with me to get in the car seat anymore. This is the second major product I've gotten from Evenflo and it's safe to say I've become a loyal customer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley26
Tylertown, MS, USA
December 11, 2018
Amazing Quality
This seat really impressed me even when I first took it out of the box. It has plenty of coushion so I know my little guy is comfortable and it locks in place very tightly so I know he's safe. He enjoys the seat and loves the two cup holders! It is very easy to install and take out with pretty easy to follow directions. I would definitely recommend this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina48
Winchendon, MA, United States
December 11, 2018
awesome features!
The carseat is very useful for my daycare children. Its nice to have a carseat that has tons of padding and is built nicely. It is extremely heavy on the other hand and is more bulky than some of the other carseats but is very comfortable. It makes it great for long rides. The kids tend to fight over the new seat because they all want to sit in it. It has lots of great features. The carseat is very user friendly and is easy to come apart to clean. Very pleased with this awesome carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy
New York, NY
December 10, 2018
Easy installation
Very easy to install, great for grandparents car.
By HStick101112
Atlanta, GA, USA
December 9, 2018
Well Made!
I got this seat for my 4 year old and plan on using it for my 1 yr old once she is done with it. This seat is heavy in a good way, it is very well built. Now that my daughter is in a booster I hated how her other one seemed to slide around so much in the seat of our car when she moved around. I love that this booster installs securely into the car and that it has an extended weight and size range since my daughter is big for her age. It is also surprisingly compact and doesn't take up a ton of space in my SUV. She loves having a big girl seat and I love having her in a seat that feels safer and sturdier than a regular booster.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emalee87
Bossier city, LA
December 7, 2018
Great car seat!
Love love love this car seat! I love that it reclines so baby's head doesnt fall forward. Good size and will definitely save money not having to buy a car seat for each stage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rami
California
December 6, 2018
The only car seat you will need !
My favorite car seat ! Enough room for my baby to be comfortable. Easy to install with live help if needed !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ameyers415
Saratoga Springs, UT
December 5, 2018
Miracle carseat
This car seat was a lifesaver. I have a 15 month old who HATED the car for 15 months of his life. But ever since we switched to this car seat last week he has been a whole different person in the car. I think he likes being able to sit up a little more and have more room than his old car seat allowed. Not only does this car seat make my child (and me) happier in the car, it's super heavy duty, and it looks snazzy in my car. Plus, it is soooo easy to put in the car! Those easy click latches and ratchet latch makes life 10x easier. Coming from someone who thought all car seats were pretty much the same thing, I can now tell you that they are not! Because these car seats are the best
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy1215
Olathe, KS, United States
December 5, 2018
Love this car seat!
This is by far the best car seat my kids have ever used. It is already assembled in the box and extremely easy to install. I have a 3 year old and a 6 year old and it is easy for me to switch it back and forth between the kids because of the easy to use belt adjustments. My kids both tend to complain that other car seats are uncomfortable, but both love this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani07
Pineville, KY
December 4, 2018
Amazing Car Seat
The Evenflo EveryStage LX all in one car seat has exceeded my expectations! By far the best and safest car seat we have ever used. Its super easy to install. I love that I can keep my almost 2 year old rear facing longer with this car seat. It easily adjusts to fit newborn up to 120 lbs so you'll never have to buy another car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kavita
Ruskin, FL
December 4, 2018
Easy Install!
The instructions for this all in one car seat was very easy to understand. I also liked that the install was super easy. My babies were born 4 and 5 lbs respectively and I don't think I would have been comfortable using this car seat then because the padded doesn't seem to be enough, but now that they are bigger, they fit perfect and it will be used as an extra car seat in our vehicle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aswink94
Colorado Springs, CO
December 4, 2018
Overall Great Carseat
My son loves this car seat! He recently turned 5 years old and loves that it is much taller than his old car seat.It allows him to sit up higher and he can see out the car windows better. He also said that it was super comfortable to ride in. He loves the dual cup holders where he can put his drink in one & his toys in the other one. It was super easy to install and the buckles are easy to get clipped & unclipped. Overall, it is a great seat and we can't wait to use all the features on it as my son grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bianca R.
San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2018
One car seat for life
Nice to know I won't need to buy another car in a year or two, this will last until he doesn't even need to use car seats anymore. Fabric is easy to clean. This fits in the car easily and is easy to install (although this is not my first car seat I've installed). This is a bulky one, so I wouldn't be moving this between other cars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By louwho88
Nashville, TN, United States
December 3, 2018
Of the seats I've installed, this is my favorite!
I LOVE this seat! Our little one just turned 4, but we are not ready to graduate to a booster. We were reaching the upper limits of her previous seat, so this will help us to keep her in a harness for at least another year - this makes me very happy! She likes the new seat - it's design offers her more range of motion and she is able to see more side-to-side. Two cup holders is also a plus. For parents installing forward facing straight out of the box: there are instructions about adjusting the angle of the seat and moving the latch system to a different belt path. I got a little confused because mine came the correct way out of the box. I was worried that I was skipping steps because mine was already how it needed to be. I think those instructions are for parents that have used the seat rear-facing first. Also, there is a weight limit on the forward-facing LATCH. We were already above the weight limit so we installed with the seat belt. If you are using with an older child, like me, keep a special eye on that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arieger414
Elyria, OH, United States
December 3, 2018
So simple!
My daughter loves this seat! She told me is so much more comfortable than her old one. The installation of it was so easy! The new little clasps on the bottom to anchor it really make a difference, trying to open the old style and make sure it was connected right was such a pain. This is basically point and click. The height adjustment is simple to do, our old seat never clicked in place right and the spacing was always off for my daughter. This one is a much better fit for her. It is taller than her old seat which I was nervous about when I unboxed it, but it's not as bad as I originally thought because it's not bulky and it fits nicely in my GMC Terrain along with another seat for my other daughter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna86
Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
December 3, 2018
Easy to use and long lasting!
My 4 year old daughter has been using this with the harness forward facing. I really like that the height/weight limits mean that she still has a few more years that she can use it as a harnessed seat, and then we can transition into a high back booster. I installed it using the seatbelt and it was relatively easy. The LATCH attachments were easy to use and release with just the push of a button, but I didn't have the opportunity to use them for a proper install because my daughter is too big. One of my favorite features that makes a daily, noticeable difference is the harness. Our last seat was a continuous loop harness, so if it isn't pulled evenly you end up with one long and one short strap, but this one stays even, so my daughter can easily buckle herself in and I just need to check it. Overall, the it seems comfy, it's easy to use and long-lasting, all features that make it a great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaJones518
Wilson, NC, United States
December 3, 2018
Wonderful Car seat for life
I really love this car seat. I am short and this car seat was easy for me to carry and install in my car. I love that the more my son grows up, this seat will stay with him. The material seems like it will be easy to clean off, which is wonderful. It's very easy to move the seat to each positions. Love how high the sides are at my child head. Makes me feel like if something was to happen, he would be safe. The cup holder is rubber and comes out of the shots, which is so nice. My son likes to have snacks in the car. He actually loves one cup holder for his cup and likes to put snacks in the other cup holder. The color is perfect for a girl or boy which is so nice. And its matches good with the interior of my car. The straps came out easy to adjust to my son, most of the time i would adjust them inside the house, but we were short on time. So we did them in the car, and i was standing outside of the car and it was very easy to pull the straps the way i needed them to work. My little more loves that he can climb into the car and get in his seat without help. Most car seats we have seen the sides were the cup holder is come in so high, he couldn't climb in by himself before. If you are looking a forever car seat this is definitely one to look at. It also works perfectly in my husbands truck as he has to sit closer to the back seat then i have to. Still leaves leg room for my little man.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breeno
Macedon, NY, United States
December 3, 2018
Game Changer!
I've installed many car seats and this is far and away the easiest one yet. It's incredibly easy to make adjustments as well. Very modern look and my little girl loves it! Her twin brother loves it and he doesn't even sit in it. Goin to have to get another one now. Best part of all is it's good all the way through booster seats so you won't have to buy multiple seats. Definitely a must have!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jduncan22
Columbia TN
December 2, 2018
Love how protected it looks
Best car seat by far! Love how it makes my daughter protect and there is so much room for her and super comfortable for her! Definitely will recommend! Also it is super easy to install and work
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah28
Lansing, Mi
December 2, 2018
Easy to use!
This car seat works great! Super easy to install, easy to secure baby in as well! Very safe, love the ratings!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SquallyMuffin
Knoxville, TN
December 1, 2018
Super Easy To Install, Very Sturdy, Extra Comfy!
This car seat is very sturdy, but not extremely heavy like many other car seats built similarly to it. From box opening to installation, it took us about 15 minutes to get it situated because the manual was very clear and easy to understand. Adjusting the straps is very easy and the cup holders are a great size. We love that we are able to rear-face up to 50 lbs in this car seat The removal loop on the the base-attachment strap is a little difficult to pull when we were readjusting the car seat. My daughter is 35 inches tall and 29 pounds and she was very comfortable and happy rear-facing in this seat. I like the dark colors with the gray and white for contrast. Removing and replacing the seat cover wasn't frustrating or difficult by any means! The seat belt and harness clips don't require excessive effort to press and the padding in the seat was not too thick or overwhelming. This is a great car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia
Fayetteville, AR
November 29, 2018
New favorite seat
I installed this in my Jeep Liberty first, and decided to move it to my Honda Fit, both times rear facing for my 16 month old. I did have to research online two things I did not find in the manual: can the headrest of the seat touch the seat in front of it when rear facing, and can the base have any overhang of the vehicle seat. These things could be included in the manual for clarification. At first, in the Jeep, I didn't love the seat. It seemed too large and difficult to get a tight install. But I moved it into my Honda, and I LOVE it. Much easier to get the install tight enough and the recline perfect for him. Pros: 50 pound rear facing limit. Cushy without being bulky. Grows with the child, so you potentially don't have to buy as many seats. Fit surprisingly well in a small back seat on the most upright rear facing setting. The seat level indictor is extremely easy to read. The harness loosening is very smooth. Lower profile sides for getting him in and out easier. Cons: manual could be easier to read, I felt confused a few times when other manuals I have read did not make me feel that way. Is not super compact front to back if you need a lot of space in the front seats. I'm not sure how great this would fit with other car seats installed, I think it would be difficult to fit three across. All in all, it's a great seat in my main vehicle. My son notoriously hates being in the car seat and he really doesn't fuss as much being put into this one. I think the lower profile sides make a huge difference when you have a small car so you're not having to scrunch them as much putting them in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alex B.
Melrose MA
November 28, 2018
Loved it so much we bought a second one!
This carseat has been a dream since DAY 1. The install is incredibly easy and I love the ratcheting straps. We stated our little girl out in this at just 6 months and she has already grown enough to need to adjust the top higher. She is so much happier in this than she was in the Nuna Pippa which is supposed to last for the first year but let's be honest, by 6 months she was annoyed. We have now gotten rid of the Nuna and bought another one of these for the second car. It is very stylish and not nearly as bulky as some of the other car seats we looked at. The design is sleek, the straps and clips are easy to use and seem comfortable for her. The only downside with the first one was that she pulled out the cups and almost immediately lost one. However when we just purchased our second one, they had already fixed that problem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leah n.
westerville ohio
November 28, 2018
Feels very safe
This carseat feels like it was built like a tank! It feels very safe and well built and is pretty easy to install. Feels a little big for a tiny infant but once a child is closer to 30 pounds or when an infant seat is getting small or child is too heavy to lug around in an infant seat this car seat is perfect. Good for 10 years and countless positions to grow and adapt to your child how could you want anymore from a carseat?!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariah492
Philadelphia
November 28, 2018
Perfect fit!
This car seat was perfect for my son who is big for a one year old (98 percentile for height). We were having such a hard time finding a car seat that allowed him enough leg room while still keeping him safe and comfortable. The different recline options gave us that , and the straps don't dig into the creases of his neck and we're easy to adjust. It's also super soft with extra cushion and easy to install! Would highly recommend !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keliak
Manitowoc, WI
November 28, 2018
Love it!
I Usually use a different companies products, but I really loved this product! I have two kids and I used it for both of them. Worked perfectly for the two. Was easy to set up in my vehicle. No doubt my kids are safe! The double cupholders is a plus... Both my kids can use one and no arguments. Will be looking to try more by them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paity
Ohio
November 27, 2018
Son is comfortable
We just recieved and installed the DLX. Pretty simple and straight forward. I have nothing negative to say. Wondering how hard itll be to wash the seat covers but if its anything like installing were in for a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grider
West Branch, MI, United States
November 25, 2018
Great features!
We love this car seat! The latches you lock the carseat in with are incredibly user friendly, the pull "string" beats fighting with the latches! My son loves the double cup holders. It's not too bulky, and has a very sleek look. The seat itself has great cushion and head support, I love that we can use this as my son grows and he will still be comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jack M.
Cumming, GA
November 25, 2018
Loving this Carseat
I absolutely love this car seat. My newborn is not a fan of car seats and cries every time I he is put into his current infant seat. The custom cradle fit gives me piece of mind after putting him in the car seat. He has better head support and is no longer sitting in a slouched position. He has been a lot happier in this car seat during car rides. This car seat is also padded very well. I hate when i have to purchase extra padding or use blankets to pad car seats. The car seat checked all my safety feature boxes. Having a car seat that will grow with my son is a plus. I don't have to worry about purchasing a new car seat at every milestone. We will be purchaing another Evenflo everystage LX for our second vehicle. I am not a fan of the removable cup holders because they come out to easily. My three year old is able to take them out with easy. I love the idea of having removable cup holders but they are to easy to remove.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josh
Va
November 14, 2018
Where's the owners manual?
Where is the owners manual? It is not listed on the evenflo web site. Every stage DLX
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dadclub
Auburn, MA
November 9, 2018
Two [kid], and 4 [parent] thumbs up
We totally love our EveryStage carseat. When we opened it, we did not realize that this chair was so versatile: It can be used for babies/toddlers/ youngsters between 4 and 120 pounds! We purchased this seat for our 6 year old (46 pounds, 44 inches) son, who used it a majority of the time in the front facing position. Our 13 month old used it on a few occasions as well, and we're looking forward to having her get as much use out of it as possible too!. Our son had a small, backless booster seat with no vertical seat. It would occasionally move on turns, and it put his feet in the middle of the seat in front of him; which in turn led to kicking. Our guy was not thrilled to "go back to" what he viewed as a seat for "little kids", but a majority of the complaints went away when we made the swap, got him in (used as a Booster) and started driving. We call it his captain's chair. The features are good: He likes having his own cup holder, and I like that it wipes clean very easily. There's an adjustable headrest, so when he falls asleep on longer car trips, his read doesn't just lag to one side. We also like that the seatbelt goes through a belt guide that is on the seat, so the seatbelt isn't high on his shoulder. The fabric is soft and breathable( see point below). BEST of all? His legs are now in a better position, so he doesn't kick that often anymore! He definitely likes the new chair and we do too. Baby Seat: (1) weight: This isn't one of those seats that you'll take with you out of the car, but its honestly a good thing. It's studier than the "classic" infant and baby carriers and feels like it would hold up to.. more. Though, (thankfully) we've never had to learn how much. 2)Temperature: Our daughter always seems to get warm on car rides, and tends to get cranky as a result. Usually we'll take her out of the car seat, and there's wetness on the carseat and her clothes from her sweat. On the two occasions we used this seat for our 13 month old, we actually had the heat on in the car and there was no sweat or wetness on the seat when we got to our destination! The fabric seems more breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dadclub
Auburn, MA
November 9, 2018
Two [kid], and 4 [parent] thumbs up
We totally love our EveryStage carseat. When we opened it, we did not realize that this chair was so versatile: It can be used for babies/toddlers/ youngsters between 4 and 120 pounds! We purchased this seat for our 6 year old (46 pounds, 44 inches) son, who used it a majority of the time in the front facing position. Our 13 month old used it on a few occasions as well, and we're looking forward to having her get as much use out of it as possible too!. Our son had a small, backless booster seat with no vertical seat. It would occasionally move on turns, and it put his feet in the middle of the seat in front of him; which in turn led to kicking.‚  Our guy was not thrilled to "go back to" what he viewed as a seat for "little kids", but a majority of the complaints went away when we made the swap, got him in (used as a Booster) and started driving. We call it his captain's chair. The features are good: He likes having his own cup holder, and I like that it wipes clean very easily. There's an adjustable headrest, so when he falls asleep on longer car trips, his read doesn't just lag to one side. We also like that the seatbelt goes through a belt guide that is on the seat, so the seatbelt isn't high on his shoulder. The fabric is soft and breathable( see point below). BEST of all? His legs are now in a better position, so he doesn't kick that often anymore! He definitely likes the new chair and we do too. Baby Seat: (1) weight: This isn't one of those seats that you'll take with you out of the car, but its honestly a good thing. It's studier than the "classic" infant and baby carriers and feels like it would hold up to.. more. Though, (thankfully) we've never had to learn how much.‚ ‚  2)Temperature: Our daughter always seems to get warm on car rides, and tends to get cranky as a result. Usually we'll take her out of the car seat, and there's wetness on the carseat and her clothes from her sweat. On the two occasions we used this seat for our 13 month old, we actually had the heat on in the car and there was no sweat or wetness on the seat when we got to our destination! The fabric seems more breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby87
Clinton IA
November 8, 2018
Very well made car seat!
Great car seat! Very well made and super soft material! I love how easily you can tighten and loosen the straps! My son seems super comfortable in it! I love the fact that it's rear facing for up to 50lbs and proudly made in the USA!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Puni
Orlando,Fl
November 7, 2018
Comfortable and easy to use
Our son is very comfortable in this seat so far and he enjoys car rides more than before. It is easy to use and great value for the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jlbaby
boston
November 6, 2018
great car seat
this is a very comfortable car seat. has lots of padding and is very nice. the only thing i do not like about it is the install isnt as easy as some of its competitors..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mandycat06
undisclosed
November 2, 2018
Comfortable and Secure
The EveryStage All-in-One car seat arrived quickly and looked good on first impression. I like the modern gray and black color scheme, and it has an overall nice design. I was a little surprised that it wasn't wrapped in plastic or padded in the box in anyway. Our package was pretty beat up by the time it arrived, but the car seat did fair fine. My husband was able to install the car seat quickly and easily into my car using the car seat's ratcheting system. He really liked how easy it was to secure the seat without having to pull and tug on any extra straps! The different recline positions of the seat are great too, and its easy to be able to see that the seat is level and in the correct placement. I do like the padding and cushion in the seat, and it has a pretty nice feel in my opinion. We didn't need the included neck support pillow/cushion as my baby is 11 months old now, but it would have been great during her newborn days. The harness can be loosened or tightened quickly and easily with the release button and strap at the bottom of the seat, which is great when your baby is ready to get moving or out! I also really like that the buckle is smaller than some convertible type seats, so it doesn't dig into my baby's crotch area and legs! The included cup holders seem like they'll be handy, but so far I've only put little toys and my daughter's pacifier in them. We're not ready for snacks in the car yet, haha. I definitely appreciate the included neck strap covers, but they could be a little longer. The chest clip can be easily adjusted up and down, but it's sometimes a tad difficult to latch/unlatch. My daughter is safe and seems comfortable in the seat overall, while still being able to stretch out and wiggle her little legs around. We're hoping the EveryStage car seat continues to work well for us as she grows! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By natter05
Jewett, TX
November 1, 2018
Great Carseat!
I LOVE this car seat!! I was trying to find a car seat that would work rear-facing with my captains chairs (middle row of my SUV) with no luck, until I found this one! Others threw my son forward, even with the furthest recline. THIS CAR SEAT IS PERFECT for my chairs!! It reclines far enough that my son can sit comfortably and safely. I also gained an inch or 2 in the front seat (I was able to scoot the seat further back) due to the way this seat reclines. WOW! I also love the 5 point harness. It snaps easily, and the bottom can be done quickly, which is perfect for my squirmer. The ratchet system to secure the seat is also AMAZING!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaylar21
Chicago Illinois
October 30, 2018
Easy to figure out
I love this car seat & how it has the three stages all in one! Makes it so convenient and it is easy to use. My 3 month old seems to like it better than another car seat we had because it feels roomier and more comfortable. Feels durable and looks very nice. The only thing is, is that I wish It was easy to carry around with him in it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By StephMcCabe
Muskegon, MI, USA
October 29, 2018
A great investment!!
I have 3 children so we have owned several cars and have gone through several car seats, this is definitely one of the best ones without a doubt. A great investment, it is right in our price point but will have several years of use, and compared to other brands this is family budget friendly. First of all installation was a breeze! EASY CLICK!! literally just click and move to adjust, no more pinching my fingers, the same goes to move it out just pull and that's it!!! it took me seconds to do it!!! this is a big deal because we own 2 vehicles but rarely ride on the second one, so this seat definitely helped us avoid buying an unnecessary spare seat. I also used the lap shoulder seat belt for installation and it was easy to do as well, hassle free. I was a little bit hesitant with the size of the car seat at first because with my other son we used the symphony DLX and it was a big hassle to make it fit in my vehicles, with this one surprisingly it was not the case, I am still able to fit 3 car seats in the back of my Edge. The fabric is really soft and washable it is super comfy, a lot of cushion, and the best thing is that it keeps my baby in a good temperature, he does not get super hot during hot months. The cup holders are really helpful, I have my 9 month old in the middle with a 5 year old and a 9 year old on the sides, and their car seats have no cup holders due to space so now they are happy that their baby brother can share with them lol. Another great thing is how far it reclines, allowing my baby to ride comfortably, when he falls asleep his head does not tilt anymore and he has enough room in the chair to snuggle a blanket around him after we buckle him up. The only things that I have had a problem with are the strap that adjusts the seat-belt, when I try to pull it to adjust them snugly I have a hard time doing it, since it is rear facing if I want to pull it up it doesn't work so in order to pull it down I have to move the seat a little so it is a hassle. The shoulder cushions were too much and had to remove them, other than that it is a great fit for my family and it will last 10 years!! no need to buy more car seats which is a big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Double D.
Boston
October 29, 2018
Peace of Mind
It was hard for us to switch from the click and go car seat. But the EveryStage provided us peace of mind. She looks so safe and secure when in this seat that it's hard to wake her up when it's time to get out. Last lament for the click and go. Like many of the reviews we instantly noticed the ease of installation. From the extra-long buckles that reach the hidden seat bars with ease, to the ratchet tight, the seat was simple and seamless. I've installed countless car seats and this was extremely easy. This is a priceless feature for us, as we are a generational house hold and sometimes have to move the seat between vehicles. The reclining feature is also simple and easy to adjust Like many people have mentioned, I feel as if we have already lost the cup holders. For such an age range of use, just storing the cup holders seems like an additional project I wasn't looking for. Additionally, they fell out with me brushing up against them. I anticipate that if I ever fish them out from storage that they too will become a constant game of lost and found. The edge of the seat that makes us feel as if our baby is safe and secure is also sometimes a challenge. With the seat in a reclining position the edge of the seat feels tall, and we have an SUV with high head clearance. We have to be cautious of not hitting our child's head on the roof of the car when placing her in the bucket seat. Also, there is a V gap in the bucket seat wall and sometimes her legs have gotten caught while we are placing her into her seat. All in all, we feel like she is super safe and comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mck2017
Los Angeles, CA
October 29, 2018
Comfortable and roomy, easy to install
We just installed the EveryStage All-in-One car seat a couple of weeks ago, as our daughter is turning one next week. She's not a big kid (middle of the road in terms of the growth charts), but I could tell the infant car seat was getting a bit tight. She loves this seat! It's well-cushioned and comfortable, and big enough for her to stretch her legs and not look (or feel, I assume) cramped! Besides her comfort, there are many features that I love, including: *Good side-protection. Even though we put this in the middle position in the car, I appreciate the side protection on this seat. *Easy to adjust and install. It took very little time and effort to install, and doesn't slide around at all. Note that we did the seatbelt installation, not the LATCH, because that's not available in the middle seat of our car. *Doesn't take up a huge amount of space, width-wise. The car seat is in a Subaru Forester, and leaves plenty of room for passengers on either side. *Cup holders. Small but important feature that my daughter likes for bottles and snacks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa87
Boston , MA.
October 28, 2018
Used on a Looooong (13 hour) Road Trip!
Pro's: 1: Very sturdy feel 2: Easy to install 3: Quiet! Does not wake up the baby when he is removed from the car seat to his stroller! We are so glad about that one :) 4: Ratchet system gets a very tight latch! 5: Seems roomy and supportive for our baby Cons: 1: Fabric strap cushions needed replaced (too small in length) Our family used this car seat for a 13 hour road trip with an almost 4 month old! At this point, he is 26.5 inches long and nearly 17 pounds and quickly outgrowing his infant car seat. We used the UPPA baby Mesa for the same 13 hour road trip and he seemed to cry more and feel cramped. After using this car seat, the baby fell asleep! Roughly 1-2 hours per nap. When awake, he and was able to move around more it seemed. Whenever I have to remove this sleeping baby from the car seat to a stroller, the straps around his chest and legs remove quietly and quickly so that he does not stir himself awake. We love that he will be able to use this car seat for a long time and that it will adjust to his needs! We did replace the shoulder strap covers (too short for him), but after that easy fix, it's a blessing to our family! We would recommend this to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber28
Denver, PA
October 27, 2018
Great cat seat
I can say I really like this EveryStage DLX All-in-One Convertible Car Seat and feel my child is kept quite safe within it. This is padded very well and I feel the child is having a comfortable ride while being quite protected. This seemed pretty easy to get into the car, I did have my boyfriend do that part since it is a little heavier than I expected though. I REALLY love that this can be used for practically their whole life and converts along with their little growing body. I am definitely glad I got this product to try out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redjessi2003
Northern IL
October 23, 2018
Fantastic Car Seat!
I appreciate the fact that Evenflo takes safety serious. Bonus that I can use the car seat for years, it grows with the kids, genius! I have seen complaints about the cup holder inserts, I love them. I like being able to clean the cup holder because it has a liner that is removable. I am so happy that I was able to install this myself with out my husband as well. Its a simple as cranking the handle down, genius! I am very happy with car seat, I have already purchased this exact seat for my sister who is due any day now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Albany 0.
Villa Rica Ga
October 22, 2018
Great Carseat
I totally love this Carseat it is very easy to install and I love how much it reclines back for my newborn son and it takes up less room than most carseats do, and did I mention how soft it is!!! Absolutely love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lada_Enchilada
Las Vegas NV
October 21, 2018
Amazing car seat!!!!
The seat is very well made and easy to install. I love the design and extra cushion for newborns. We were able to take the baby directly home from the hospital using it. She fit perfectly. I was not worried on the car ride home one bit. Everything fit securely and was easy to adjust. She was over 8 pounds so some adjustments were made as we were putting her in and it only took a second. Im excited to see this grow with her and the thought of never buying another car seat again is amazing to me!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordan15
undisclosed
October 21, 2018
Wonderful Car seat!
Great car seat for traveling as well as for around town! The different recline options is nice to have. Fixing the harness straps is also super easy with this car seat. Love the different colors it comes in and so easy to install! My baby loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bj1219
Indiana
October 21, 2018
Love it!
My son is so comfortable in this car seat. He's very tall for his age in the 98th percentile so we have him forward facing now and I actually feel safe with him forward facing. It's so secure and easy to install. Had a lot of protection too. He's loving the cup holders lol.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Latte85
Dayton, OH
October 20, 2018
Very easy to use and efficient
Sleek design, love the color way, not as difficult to use unlike other name brands. Built relatively sturdy, I can trust this product for its safety. Purchasing a car seat for your first child can be stressful because there are too many to choose from. But it wasn't all that difficult to choose after reading very good reviews on the Internet. I'd highly recommend this car seat to my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMu91
California
October 17, 2018
Heavy duty, easy installation!
This car seat is very nice. It's easy to install into your vehicle. When your child is transitioning it's not difficult to place the seat into the next position that suites your child. I'm very pleased with the seat and look forward to using it for my child as she grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kakza1994
Hillsboro, IN
October 16, 2018
Easy installation, great features!
We LOVE this car seat! It was so easy to install in the car. We have 4 kids in car seats and this one is by far my favorite. It looks nice and it isn't big and bulky. The cup holders are my favorite part! I love that they cover the whole drink & doesn't have a piece of elastic to hold the drink.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anh24
Indiana
October 14, 2018
Great carseat
I have been using this seat for a few weeks and so far I love it. It was shipped/ received quickly. It was so easy to install due to the crank tightening within seconds. It is very secure. The seat itself is nicely padded and seems resistant and wipes easily. My child is petite and she fits comfortably in the seat. I like that this seat has many levels of adjustment and can grow with her. One hand can easily adjust the height or tightness of the harness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BriannaCampbell
Auburn, Ga
October 14, 2018
Very sturdy
We converted this EveryStage DLX all in one carseat to a booster for my 5, almost 6, year old son. It was easy to remove the straps and install in to my Honda Pilot. My boy loves this seat because he can now be a big boy and buckle himself in just like mom and dad. I believe he likes it much more this way. The shoulder strap fits perfectly on his shoulder and he sits nicely in the seat. I had purchased another booster before but it was so wobbly I opted not to use it. This one is heavy duty and seems SO much safer. It doesn't wobble at all and stays put in the car. I did receive this product in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By agilly
Minneapolis, MN
October 14, 2018
Great Car Seat!
When I first took this car seat of out of the box, both my husband and I were surprised by the great quality and how nice it looks! Our favorite feature is the EasyClick Latch System. With the EasyClick Latch System, the car seat can be used between multiple cars as it is easy for anyone to quickly and properly install the car seat! Unlike some of our other convertible car seats, it has gives our daughter great head support. She appears to be very comfortable while riding in this seat. We would definitely purchase another!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rohm
Millsboro, DE
October 14, 2018
Absolutely great!
Got this a few weeks ago and we love it! Even baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sharonmama
Sharon, Ma
October 13, 2018
Best carseat I own! (owner of 4 other models)
There a lot of good to say about this seat, but before I get into the details, I'll summarize by saying this is the best seat I own (vs. Britax Boulevard, Graco 3-in-1, and Britax B-Safe). I'm kicking myself for not finding this one earlier and saving myself a bunch of money and hassle. Installation: as any parent knows, correct installation of a car seat is of paramount importance for safety. This car seat is incredibly simple and easy to install securely. the clips easily clipped into my car's child seat anchors - much easier than my Britax Boulevard. They can be equally as easily removed by pulling the red straps, which is very helpful when your trying to remove a car seat from a cramped back seat. The best part (picture included) is that the car seat strap is tightened down with a CRANK. This is SO MUCH EASIER and secure than any other seat i've used, which involves pulling on a strap with all your might and still not feeling like it's tight enough. Size - for a multistage seat, this one is reasonable size. It takes up the exact same footprint as my Britax Boulevard, which is much less versatile. I'm not saying it's small by any means - it's large and fairly heavy, but you want that in a car seat. Features - This thing has not one, but two cupholders. Maybe it's just my kids, but we always need water, snacks, and a couple of toys readily accessible. The cupholders keep things in easy reach and also spare my car's doors from taking the brunt of cracker crumbs and spilled squeeze pouches. Price - in the low $200s, this is a great value for the versatility and quality. The Evenflo All-in-One can be easily used from 4 month - 4 years. My Britax Boulevard was at least $300 and an inferior product in a number of ways, additionally it probably only fit my son for 2 years (8 most to 2.8yrs). Looks - least important, but the car seat is aesthetically appealing too. Coming from a veteran car seat owner, I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By redjessi
Northern IL
October 12, 2018
Best Car Seat Ever!
I sure wish I had this seat when my oldest was born! Geez louise it is a chore to install convertible car seats, but not this car seat. The latching / ratching system made installation a breeze. I didn't even have to ask my husband to help me! I love all aspects of this car seat. I feel my children are safe in it because of its design and I will be purchasing a 2nd Canyons car seat for my other child. I love how these seats will grow with them, car seats are expensive and I am thrilled to not have to buy another, this will last for years. I like how the inserts can be removed and washed, crucial for a car seat because as you know kids can be messy! I have seen complaints about the removable cup holder liner, I think it is the bees knees and my kids have yet to remove them. I appreciate being able to wash them. The adjustable headrest is awesome as well. Nothing but praise for my Evenflo Everystage DLX all in one convertible car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy K.
Erie, pa
October 12, 2018
Deluxe ride!
My kids all tried this car seat out when it arrived. I don't know which they loved more; the big box or the car seat itself! The first thing I noticed was that it was really heavy. I am pregnant and didn't want to lift it on my own which made installing it in the van difficult. The car seat material is high quality and super soft and cozy with ample padding which makes long trips comfortable. The latch system was a little different than what I am used to but is definitely an improvement. We have used the Chicco Nextfit and the latch is sometimes difficult to tighten. But with this car seat the latch system has a turn handle that makes tightening a cinch! The handle can also tighten the latch strap so it's not in the way when using the lap belt installation. The car seat is equipped with two built in cup holders. It can be used forward or rear facing and comes with an easily removable infant insert. I am very impressed with the quality and design and although the heaviness of the car seat is great for safety it does make it a little more difficult to install. I would definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.