FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
1262 Reviews
5
78% (981)
4
16% (199)
3
3% (44)
2
2% (23)
1
1% (15)
75% Recommend this product (950 of 1262 responses)
By Kara
undisclosed
Rough material
May 1, 2021
The material on this carrier is rough and scratchy. It gave my baby a rash on her chin. I also have a really hard time adjusting it to fit comfortably. I loved the older model with soft fabric. It also advertised that you don't need an infant insert, this was way too big for my infant. I didn't start using it until my baby was about 6-7 months old. And I really haven't been loving this carrier at all. I wouldn't recommend this model. It's more expensive, rough material, doesn't fit infants, and is not easy to adjust and put on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debra
Alfred, NY
Ergobaby Omni 360 Baby Carrier
April 9, 2021
This baby carrier was purchased as a gift for a baby shower for a Mom and Dad that hike often and spends a lot of time outside. The carrier is very well made and fits perfect in the various ways to wear it. The baby has not complained about the comfort!
By April G.
undisclosed
Might of took sending a
April 5, 2021
Might of took sending a new one because of not receiving the first one to get it but I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Margaret M.
undisclosed
Comfy for everyone.
March 29, 2021
We had an original carrier with my first. I knew I wanted another Ergo because our first carrier was so long lasting and secure. This 360 is great! It's so easy to switch from outwards to inside facing. My baby loves starting outwards facing and as she gets sleepy I flip her around. It's an easy transition. The structure makes it so my shoulders and back do not get sore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystal P.
undisclosed
Best carrier
March 26, 2021
This is the best investment i made i love this great support for the baby and for me... only regret is not getting the omni one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shawna C.
undisclosed
Fantastic product!
March 24, 2021
I love this carrier! I went through about 5 different brands/types before purchasing this one, and I love it! I wish I purchased this one first. It's super comfortable to wear and there is no back or shoulder pain when I take it off. My husband wears it too and it's super easy to adjust back and fourth. I would definitely recommend this carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Francheska G.
undisclosed
Love this!
March 23, 2021
Comfy! Can quickly adjust to me or my husband! I love that I can be hands free without any added back or shoulder pain. My son loves his time in the Ergobaby as well :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby
undisclosed
Workhorse of a carrier
March 22, 2021
My ErgoBaby Adapt has been my go-to carrier for 3 years. It's easy to adjust the Velcro at the bottom for newborns up through toddlers (my 35lb 3 year old still likes hopping in it on my back when he gets tired on hikes). And the buckle closure is great for being able to easily strap on and tighten yourself. When it gets spit up, sweat, or dirt on it, I chuck it in the washer, then hang dry, and it's ready to go again. The fabric has faded a little with all the wear, but it's a workhorse and still has lots of life left in it. I never really minded that it doesn't have a forward facing option- it's nice to give the babies a break from all of the stimulation, and my kids usually cosy up and fall asleep if they're in there for a while. I take it everywhere- it's great for keeping your hands free while walking, shopping, cooking, breastfeeding, you name it. Get this carrier. You won't regret it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
undisclosed
Perfect
March 17, 2021
We love our carrier and use it everywhere! Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elyssa
undisclosed
We love the Omni 360! Good for toddlers too!
March 16, 2021
Bought this as a baby shower gift and it was a hit! We are definitely an ergo baby family and I definitely wanted to pass along the life saver that has been the ergo baby carrier. We love the Omni 360! Don't hesitate, just buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
undisclosed
Good but tricky for postpartum
March 13, 2021
Wonderful baby carrier! Had to hold off using for prolapse concerns
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim Y.
undisclosed
Should straps uncomfortable
March 7, 2021
Shoulder straps have too much padding and keep slipping, despite being as tightened down as possible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MulliMom
undisclosed
Grows with child
March 3, 2021
We love to put our 10 week old in the carrier for walks around the neighborhood. Neck flap on back keeps her snug. We are looking forward to both the rear snd front facing options as our little one grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia O.
undisclosed
Just get it.
March 1, 2021
Super comfortable and easy to wear. I love that I can wear my baby facing out. I wore this to the beach and can attest to the mesh as super comfortable for baby and I. Just get it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
undisclosed
Easy to use without help!
February 25, 2021
It's so easy to use and my baby seems to enjoy this one more than the Ergo Baby Original!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahE
undisclosed
Best carrier out there!
February 23, 2021
The best carrier out there! I have a heavy 4 month old who I can easily carry now with the lumbar support that this carrier offers. I also love the mesh breathable material! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vincent
undisclosed
A must !
February 20, 2021
Easy to install, fast, light, strong, scalable, perfect :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
undisclosed
Worth its weight in gold
February 19, 2021
Absolutely LOVE my Ergobaby 360! My baby weighs about 19 lbs and I carry her in all the positions very comfortably. The weight is distributed very well and she seems very comfy in her little seat. I like how supported her head is for naps even at this size. I told my husband this carrier is worth its weight in gold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keikei
undisclosed
One slider kept sliding off position.
February 8, 2021
I bought this carrier is 2018 when I had my first child. I really liked all the positions. The fabric never left my son's legs red. The only issue I have is that one of the sliders kept moving position. At first it was only once in a while & I thought maybe I forgot to move to put it on the correct position. But after a while it would do it constantly. My concern with the slide moving is that the baby would not be in an ergonomic position & this may cause abnormal hip development. Since I used it for a while, I thought it would not get exchanged and never tried. I just constantly adjusted the slide. Now that I'm pregnant with my second child I wish I had tried exchanging it because this carrier is perfect for me if it worked properly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abbie
undisclosed
Too bulky for my frame
February 5, 2021
I'm 5'2", ~125lbs and this carrier is much too big for me to use comfortably. My baby fits fine into it, but the back strap doesn't sit comfortably on my lower back (yes I watched the video on how it works) and the straps are too bulky to fit right on my shoulders. Maybe this would be good for a taller parent but not for me. It also doesn't pack away very well, I would prefer something more compact.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By James P.
undisclosed
Works with Pavlik harness
February 5, 2021
We're happy this works with the Pavlik harness our baby has to wear for her hip dysplasia. In fact our doctor recommended it. Way to go Ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JCRH
undisclosed
Very Comfortable and easy to use!
January 25, 2021
Very comfortable carrier and easy to use! I have tried multiple carriers from different brands and styles, and this is the most comfortable one on the lower back, especially for a heavy baby. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alirdh
undisclosed
Baby approved
January 22, 2021
Although it takes a few tries to get used to putting it on, by wear 4, you will be a pro! I would definitely recommend this carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph D.
undisclosed
I love It
January 19, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for ! Comfortable, easy to use, versatile, and the accessories are great
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ethan
undisclosed
Probably not for anyone over approx 5'6" or 180lbs
January 17, 2021
Fairly solidly made but not particularly well designed. There's no way to adjust for torso length and the one-size-fits-all approach creates a really disappointing product. I'm 5'9 1/2", not a particularly tall guy, and have to have the "hip" belt way up around my mid section to keep my baby at the recommended carry height. It just slides down as we walk since there is no hip supporting it and also keeps the carrier from distributing the baby's weight well. The padded section of the straps is also very short. I get it. This product was probably designed mostly with women in mind. I have broader shoulders and some muscle and the padded section of the straps only goes an inch or two down my back, leaving only the webbing for back straps, neither comfortable nor particularly secure. The straps that adjust the length of the shoulder belt are also the only straps that adjust tightness on baby. Basically I have to cinch the hip belt as tight as possible around the bottom of my rib cage for proper ride height and then cinch the shoulder belts only as tight as I dare, being mindful not to draw them too tightly for baby, and then just sort of keep hitching my son up as we walk. I'd bought the harness in hopes of also using it for light, low impact activity like snow shoeing and cross country skiing, but that is totally out of the question. I was also very disappointed to find out shipping on returns was at the buyer's expense. That's not particularly indicative of a company that stands by its products. Bottom line is this could have been a solid carrier with another piece of fabric between baby and adult with baby security adjustment straps separate from the shoulder adjustment height straps and a simple Velcro-closing height adjustment strip for the hip belt. Without those, it's really just not appropriately constructed for men, taller women, anybody with a little more body mass, etc. Construction is sturdy, hence 2 stars instead of 1.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bsull
undisclosed
Omni 360
January 15, 2021
Purchased for my son, 6'3" 295lbs, to use while walking the dog and his daughter. Best baby item purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
undisclosed
Omni 360 carrier
January 15, 2021
So easy to use and light weight, very comfy. My little 3 month old is so comfy in it, she always falls asleep. Also the little pouch it comes with is so useful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By J I.
undisclosed
Gift well received
December 19, 2020
Had a virtual sight of the 10 month old in this. Checking it out before his cousin gets in it in April. Looked great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chuck
undisclosed
Baby carrier
December 18, 2020
Good well made product, quick delivery. My grandchild will be comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rayleine B.
undisclosed
Omni 360
December 16, 2020
Love this carrier! Hated the ergo baby original- Too hard to do up by yourself. This one is very easy to do up by yourself, has great back support, and is very comfy to wear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valérie
undisclosed
Porte-bébé
December 16, 2020
J'adore ce porte bébé. Super pratique pour la campagne, la ferme, etc. Très bonne qualité!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malou
undisclosed
My best friend
December 16, 2020
Very confortable and safe. This is the best investment I made !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mountain M.
undisclosed
An Extra Set of Hands
December 15, 2020
Right now I am in the process of selling my house. I have to maintain a show ready home with two littles. That is almost an unattainable task. This baby gadget is the utmost best purchase ever. I am able to do everything I need to without a struggle. It also helps me maintain better posture. I absolutely love it, I wish I would have bought it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina
undisclosed
Omni 360 baby carrier all-in-one, Cool Air Mesh
December 15, 2020
Haven't used it yet, as we are waiting for the little one to arrive but it came highly recommended by friends. The carrier is light-weight and the material is of high quality. Comes with detailed instructions, which is required because there is a bit of a learning curve and putting it one on is not intuitive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajesh
undisclosed
Its going to be my body and soul
December 14, 2020
The reviews were all very promising. So, bought Ergobaby Omni 360 baby carrier without any hesitation. When the carrier was delivered, the first look was awesome and I found it totally practical. Definitely this carrier will do justice and cant wait to use it. Am expecting my second baby in couple of weeks and my first one is already excited to use Omni 360 carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly
undisclosed
Not easy to get baby out
December 5, 2020
U can't take the baby out without unhooking it from the back which is difficult in itself but impossible if u put a jacket on overtop of the carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MDan
undisclosed
Great carrier
December 4, 2020
Comfortable, and baby loves it. Takes a bit to get used to how to put it on but with some practice it's easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlmom
undisclosed
Omni 360
December 3, 2020
Really love the adjustability of this! Excited to use it as my baby continues to grow
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
TN
love this carrier
November 29, 2020
We have used this carrier with our baby many times, she loves it. I also appreciate the lumbar strap, it saves my back.
By Katie M.
undisclosed
Perfect Carrier
November 28, 2020
This carrier is stylish, breathable, and very versatile. My husband and I can both carry our son comfortably. We love this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larissa
undisclosed
Amazing Purchase
November 26, 2020
This baby carrier is fantastic! It offers great support and is so comfortable. I can easliy hike for an hour wearing my little man ans he is 14lbs now. We have been using the carrier since he was about a month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
undisclosed
Love it, but collects lint...
November 25, 2020
I really like this carrier and how it fits. My 3 month old seems to always fall asleep in it which is a bonus. The only complaint I have (which really bothers me) is that it REALLY collects a lot of lint. I'm not sure if it's the model I chose or the colour, but within a couple of times of using it, it was covered in lint. I pass a lint roller over it every time I wear it, because if not it looks so used. However it doesn't really get everything off. My mother in law thought it was a used carrier after a month of me having it...it is just disappointing due to the price of the carrier and expected better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ishi
undisclosed
Buy it!
November 17, 2020
Really nice, in the beginning feels weir but you get used to it. My baby loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
undisclosed
Omni 360 / the best baby carrier!!
November 17, 2020
We LOVE the Omni 350 baby carrier so much that we own 2. They are the best! So easy to use and comfortable and provide great back support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pigletee
undisclosed
Well Made Product
November 16, 2020
I love that I can carry the baby in different ways. My baby looks comfortable in it and it makes it easy to carry my baby around. It is very sturdy and well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJFG
undisclosed
Not yet used, but fan of Ergobaby carriers
November 16, 2020
I sent this as a gift to a family member. They haven't used it yet, but I have the Ergobaby 360 and love it so I imagine this is just as good and has the advantage of being suitable from birth. Ordering was easy and they received the delivery in 4 days from ordering.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By China
undisclosed
Hard to buckle the back by my self.
November 15, 2020
For strars because is very hard to buckle the back by my self, just can't do it very hard other than that i like a lot, baby feels secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica P.
undisclosed
Great product
November 12, 2020
Excellent product, easy to use and love all the carry options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille T.
undisclosed
Great but doesn't fit newborns
November 11, 2020
Very nice, but 2 little things could be improved. 1: it says it fits a newborn, but unless your baby is huge at birth, you'll have to wait a few weeks. We started at 7 weeks, 12 pounds, and she could hold her head a little bit. 2: it's a "big" item to pack. I tried folding it or clipping the straps, but couldn't get it to fit back into the original box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte V.
undisclosed
Must have!
November 10, 2020
The quality of the product is amazing, so many options to carry your baby, considering his/her developpement stages and preferences!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jtrem
undisclosed
Great, buy collects lint
November 3, 2020
I just started using the 360 carrier about a month and a half ago, and it's so practical! I like that you can use it from birth without an insert. My 2 month old also falls asleep in it every time I put him in which is an extra bonus. My reason for giving it 4 stars is that it collects a lot of lint. I have to keep passing a lint roller over top and even then there's always a little bit of lint stuck in the material. Had I known it did this, I would have purchased a different colour so that it didn't show as much, as it looks so used when it's so new. A little disappointed with this considering the price. I would recommended, but maybe choose a lighter colour to avoid this issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
undisclosed
Great but scratchy
November 3, 2020
We love this carrier. We had the non cool air mesh version of this carrier first and then bought the cool air mesh version after breaking a part on our original carrier. My only complaint is that the cool air mesh material isn't as soft as the original carrier and during the summer months when I carry my baby around in just a onesie I think it's a little scratchy on her bare legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
undisclosed
Trying to love it but it has its flaws
November 2, 2020
I really want to love this but my baby doesn't. I have such a hard time putting her in it and she's so irritated by the time she actually gets in. Also the back buckle is really hard to reach and scary to reach for when baby is in the carrier. I also hate how the baby's face rubs against the strap .It is comfortable and seems like a great accessory but I'm having a hard time with it. I like the hood and the thickness of the carrier and the pockets .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SElbus
undisclosed
Quality Comfort Carrier!
November 2, 2020
Very comfortable! We love that it adjusts in so many ways so that multiple people can wear our son comfortably! My husband can use it, the sitter can use it, and I can use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K T.
undisclosed
10/10 would recommend
November 1, 2020
It NEEDS to be on your registry! This carrier has saved my back. It's super easy to use...lightweight...and breathable. Buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TKol
undisclosed
Love it!
October 24, 2020
Comfortable and supportive and love the design! My husband said he would wear it too; so the design isn't too girly. I can't find the design any longer on the site but I have the indigo color but with stars on it as well. Have used Ergobaby over the last 7 years for 2 of my children. I wish they would have been around for my first child. I also love the new pre-loved ergo baby's program! I was able to turn my old one in that was in great shape and get a new one. What a great concept for the being green and for someone who maybe can't afford a new one for whatever reason. Thank you Ergobaby for such a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary G.
undisclosed
Do yourself a favor - buy it!
October 21, 2020
Great upgrades from older model. I love the mesh, because my body is warm enough for the babe! I'm a huge fan of the pouch + adjustable leg (for front or back facing) supports. Overall, I'm a huge fan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackael
undisclosed
love it
October 11, 2020
wanted to find a safe carrier for my son, after finding the one we were given is unsafe. After doing research we found ergobaby and we love it. worth the money for the peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xxbb
undisclosed
Comfortable for both the baby and mom
October 11, 2020
No matter wear it forward or backward, my baby seems comfortable in it and I am not tired at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacqui C.
undisclosed
We love it
October 5, 2020
Love love love. My back is so much happier! Our son loves that he can look out into the world.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda R.
undisclosed
Great carrier!
October 5, 2020
I bought this for my 3 month old and she loves it! We now face her looking out for short periods of time since she's grown more & older. Very comfy and easy to use. I do like the cool air mesh and sometimes sweat with that one so I'm glad I went with it even though the full canvas one may have been a tad softer the mesh is still pretty soft. Love the pocket that holds keys or cell phone in the front. In general it feels good on my back for the times I've used this but I've never used more than about 1.5 hours. Feels secure and pretty easy to put on although I've never done back carry yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
undisclosed
Comfortable & cool
October 4, 2020
My baby and I really like this carrier, have used the all but the back position. The only thing I wish is that Ergo made a large size with extended padding on the shoulder straps for tall people :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
undisclosed
Great comfort and function
September 25, 2020
Great carrier for parents who want to be hands free!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle D.
undisclosed
Parfait
September 25, 2020
Super porte bébé. Livraison très rapide malgré la pandemie
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizrivas
undisclosed
Omni 360 carrier
September 24, 2020
Super amazing! We can't wait to use it!!! Exactly how it was pictured
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
undisclosed
Excellent carrier
September 21, 2020
This carrier is great. Lots of support across the shoulders. I really like that you can cross the straps in the back. Having room for cellphone and keys is also great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bridget
undisclosed
Great carrier
September 19, 2020
It's comfortable and very well designed! Baby goes everywhere in it, and falls asleep almost instantly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla B.
undisclosed
Geat carrier
September 18, 2020
Very comfortable and easy to use. My baby calms down in it once I start walking and moving around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatiana
undisclosed
Easy to use and worth it
September 17, 2020
So easy to use and versatile. Love the lumbar support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
undisclosed
Get it!
September 15, 2020
This is my 4th carrier and will be my last one! I've tried 3 other brands and I have finally found the ONE! It relieved my back and shoulder pain from carrying my baby in other carriers. I feel no pain while using this carrier and my baby is absolutely loving it. I recommend this carrier to all my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
undisclosed
Omni 360 cool air mesh
September 12, 2020
Comfiest most supportive carrier I have ever used! And it washes perfectly in the washing machine to boot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
undisclosed
So worth it.
September 11, 2020
Love my ergobaby Omni 360 with mesh. It's comfy for both me and baby, and the mesh makes it more breathable for sure. The shoulder straps are nice and padded, so they sit a little high, but I quickly got used to that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewu p.
undisclosed
Petite heat
September 10, 2020
I'm petite - 5'3" (long torso) and it is pretty comfortable but I feel that it is a little loose up top. I still think it's a great product - not sure if something better exists for little mamas. I have a boba wrap but it is too hot. This is a much cooler option but is still pretty toasty. I am in south GA.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin W.
undisclosed
The BEST
September 8, 2020
The only carrier my baby likes! We have so much fun together in this carrier and I love having my hands free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikhita
undisclosed
Providing freedom for baby and I
September 5, 2020
This carrier is the most useful baby product I own and my baby is only two months old. I see this being the most useful item for the next two years. When baby won't stay asleep in a swaddle I can put baby heart to heart and have two hours to get things completed that I would have spent holding and tending to them. This carrier allows us to easily get outside for walks, bike rides, etc. I look forward to exploring life with my baby and this carrier. Than you Ergo baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachstro78
undisclosed
Breathable and comfortable!
September 3, 2020
I LOVE how comfortable my baby is, and how comfortable I am wearing him!!! I have been practicing getting him situated facing me so I can breastfeed anywhere! My only issue is when I wear him forward facing I am unable to snap the back strap by myself...I need help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamana
undisclosed
We love our super comfy Ergobaby!
September 2, 2020
Me and my baby love our Ergobaby carrier. So comfortable and soft. Way better than other carriers in the market. I would say not even comparable ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lara
undisclosed
Cool air mesh to keep baby cool!
August 27, 2020
Love having the mesh option in a carrier. My little guy has always run hot and this is great to keep him cool on walks. The carrier is very secure and I love the removable pouch to keep my phone in during walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lulu
San Diego, California
Not recommend for hot baby and others
August 26, 2020
Not recommend for hot baby Not recommend for parents with back pain Not recommend for parents with small slope shoulders Not recommend for sweaty baby nor parents
By JCo8
undisclosed
Overall good - a few things I'd change
August 25, 2020
Overall I loved this item. It did fade quickly. I had black. It's 3 years old now and looks very very worn. Baby insert was ok but I Kemerovo felt confident having small baby's in there. I also found the clip at the back of the neck was hard to do up and exacerbated some wrist issues I had. Once I got a system in place it was very practical.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eselee
undisclosed
Best baby carrier
August 22, 2020
Great for back support and very sturdy and worth it every penny
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy
undisclosed
Comfy Carrier
August 22, 2020
I love my carrier! It's light, I love the color and my 3 month old fits perfectly. He always falls asleep in it. I enjoy how easy & versatile it is. I only wish the back buckle was easier to secure. Nevertheless, a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hiking m.
undisclosed
Hiked all summer
August 20, 2020
Both of us are so happy with the Omni 360 cool mesh. We hiked all summer in it. I love how easy it is to put on, its comfortable and I am excited for her to get bigger to try different positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie87
undisclosed
Great for baby and mommy!!!
August 20, 2020
As a first time mommy I tried a few baby carriers before finding one that worked for me and baby. I absolutely love this baby carrier. My son loves being in the carrier. Its easy to use and extremely comfortable to wear. Being a breast-feeding first time mom going out in public can be a challenge when feeding on demand but this baby carrier makes it easy to breastfeed on the go. Me and my baby are so happy with this baby carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
undisclosed
Ergo 360
August 20, 2020
Comfortable and easy to wear. Both my husband and I can use it which is ideal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy
Madison, Wisconsin
Love it
August 19, 2020
I have been using this carrier for almost one year, and I do love it. It is very easy to use, very comfortable. I almost use it every day to go for a walk with my son, and I did not feel tired by carrying a 23lb baby for one hour. My one year old son also love to sit in and never complained.
ConsThe back buckle is hard to reach
By Julie J.
undisclosed
A-ok
August 17, 2020
We bought this carrier for our nephew and he said he really likes it, although they have yet to use it, since the baby isn't born yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michele H.
undisclosed
Everything we were looking for
August 15, 2020
Good as new and super comfy, we take our baby hiking in it and she's a happy camper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AButler
undisclosed
Buy this carrier!!!
August 12, 2020
Amazing carrier. Started out with the Embrace and it just was t quite enough back support and he didn't feel as secure in it as he does this one. So happy I bought this carrier. He spends hours a day in this and it allows me to keep him close while I stay active. Highly recommend. Quality is amazing, and the padded straps are a dream on your back distributing weight compared to other carriers and slings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kater
undisclosed
Love it
August 11, 2020
Super comfortable! It makes wearing my baby easy and enjoyable - he loves it, and I feel empowered being able to multi-task!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melly
undisclosed
Great
August 9, 2020
Loved it. My son loved it. Bought a wrap and he hated it. He also hates the stroller and the car seat. This was amazing. Only thing he didn't cry in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah A.
undisclosed
Sleepy boy
August 8, 2020
We love this and our 3 month old falls asleep in it very quickly. The only reason this isn't 5 stars is because he still gets so hot in it. I think once he can face out it will be a definite 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzy
undisclosed
Everything you need and more
August 4, 2020
The omni 360 is everything you need and more. Love the support it offers me and my daughter looks super comfy! Easy ti use too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4LRS
undisclosed
Best Baby Carrier
August 3, 2020
Bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! Both her and her husband love that it fits comfortably, supports the baby so well, and is universal for front and back carrying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karebear
undisclosed
Good quality. Bulky arm straps.
August 3, 2020
I love knowing that my carrier is going to last forever. This is obviously good quality. What I don't like is the arm straps. They are very bulky and don't sit flat on my shoulders and shoulder blades even though everything is tightened to the max. It's very uncomfortable. I'm hoping once my baby is bigger this might change how things feel. If the arm straps attached to the waste at the bottom I feel like this would hold them down better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jojo
undisclosed
love it!
August 2, 2020
LOVE IT! Second kid, second Ergo we've bought (after sadly having our first stolen!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay M.
undisclosed
Love this carrier!
August 1, 2020
Very comfortable! Love it! Only thing to note is this carrier does not allow baby to be carried facing outwards. The 360 with the mesh would probably be the more versatile carrier but the comfort and ease of this carrier is amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay I.
undisclosed
Easy Peasy
July 31, 2020
My biggest concern was being able to safely secure my son in the Ergo by myself. Success! From the minimal clips to the easy adjustment straps, this carrier is by far the best one we've used. We had two prior to purchasing the Ergo. My son also gets sweaty quickly so the mesh material really helps both of us stay cool in the warm Maui weather.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca M.
undisclosed
A Great Gift for New Parents1
July 30, 2020
My daughter and son-in-law hike all the time. They were thrilled with this gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizL
undisclosed
Excellent quality, but short baby problems
July 27, 2020
This carrier is excellent! Our baby loves being to face outward and see everything. However, I wish the front height was adjustable as it still covers his mouth at 25.5" tall and 6 months old
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 13
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.