FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
581 Reviews
5
77% (445)
4
17% (99)
3
4% (23)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (8)
92% Recommend this product (534 of 581 responses)
By Bsull
undisclosed
Omni 360
January 15, 2021
Purchased for my son, 6'3" 295lbs, to use while walking the dog and his daughter. Best baby item purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lori
Minnesota
Perfection!
January 1, 2021
Exactly what my daughter wanted! I can't wait to take my new grandson out in this when we visit them in Georgia!
By sherry
California
nice carrier
December 30, 2020
Me and my husband really like the carrier, unlike other cheaper version, this brand really have high quality makes both parents and baby comfortable and happy.
By J I.
undisclosed
Gift well received
December 19, 2020
Had a virtual sight of the 10 month old in this. Checking it out before his cousin gets in it in April. Looked great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chuck
undisclosed
Baby carrier
December 18, 2020
Good well made product, quick delivery. My grandchild will be comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rayleine B.
undisclosed
Omni 360
December 16, 2020
Love this carrier! Hated the ergo baby original- Too hard to do up by yourself. This one is very easy to do up by yourself, has great back support, and is very comfy to wear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valérie
undisclosed
Porte-bébé
December 16, 2020
J'adore ce porte bébé. Super pratique pour la campagne, la ferme, etc. Très bonne qualité!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Malou
undisclosed
My best friend
December 16, 2020
Very confortable and safe. This is the best investment I made !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mountain M.
undisclosed
An Extra Set of Hands
December 15, 2020
Right now I am in the process of selling my house. I have to maintain a show ready home with two littles. That is almost an unattainable task. This baby gadget is the utmost best purchase ever. I am able to do everything I need to without a struggle. It also helps me maintain better posture. I absolutely love it, I wish I would have bought it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alina
undisclosed
Omni 360 baby carrier all-in-one, Cool Air Mesh
December 15, 2020
Haven't used it yet, as we are waiting for the little one to arrive but it came highly recommended by friends. The carrier is light-weight and the material is of high quality. Comes with detailed instructions, which is required because there is a bit of a learning curve and putting it one on is not intuitive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rajesh
undisclosed
Its going to be my body and soul
December 14, 2020
The reviews were all very promising. So, bought Ergobaby Omni 360 baby carrier without any hesitation. When the carrier was delivered, the first look was awesome and I found it totally practical. Definitely this carrier will do justice and cant wait to use it. Am expecting my second baby in couple of weeks and my first one is already excited to use Omni 360 carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molly
undisclosed
Not easy to get baby out
December 5, 2020
U can't take the baby out without unhooking it from the back which is difficult in itself but impossible if u put a jacket on overtop of the carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MDan
undisclosed
Great carrier
December 4, 2020
Comfortable, and baby loves it. Takes a bit to get used to how to put it on but with some practice it's easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jlmom
undisclosed
Omni 360
December 3, 2020
Really love the adjustability of this! Excited to use it as my baby continues to grow
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie M.
undisclosed
Perfect Carrier
November 28, 2020
This carrier is stylish, breathable, and very versatile. My husband and I can both carry our son comfortably. We love this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Larissa
undisclosed
Amazing Purchase
November 26, 2020
This baby carrier is fantastic! It offers great support and is so comfortable. I can easliy hike for an hour wearing my little man ans he is 14lbs now. We have been using the carrier since he was about a month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yuanyuan
Boston
love it
November 25, 2020
My baby loves being carried by his daddy. prefect product for the daddy baby bonding.
By Mama
undisclosed
Love it, but collects lint...
November 25, 2020
I really like this carrier and how it fits. My 3 month old seems to always fall asleep in it which is a bonus. The only complaint I have (which really bothers me) is that it REALLY collects a lot of lint. I'm not sure if it's the model I chose or the colour, but within a couple of times of using it, it was covered in lint. I pass a lint roller over it every time I wear it, because if not it looks so used. However it doesn't really get everything off. My mother in law thought it was a used carrier after a month of me having it...it is just disappointing due to the price of the carrier and expected better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YUAN
NH
good quality carrier
November 24, 2020
The quality is very good. I think it worth the money. I prepare this for future use. Hope it works well!
By Ishi
undisclosed
Buy it!
November 17, 2020
Really nice, in the beginning feels weir but you get used to it. My baby loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
undisclosed
Omni 360 / the best baby carrier!!
November 17, 2020
We LOVE the Omni 350 baby carrier so much that we own 2. They are the best! So easy to use and comfortable and provide great back support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pigletee
undisclosed
Well Made Product
November 16, 2020
I love that I can carry the baby in different ways. My baby looks comfortable in it and it makes it easy to carry my baby around. It is very sturdy and well made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HJFG
undisclosed
Not yet used, but fan of Ergobaby carriers
November 16, 2020
I sent this as a gift to a family member. They haven't used it yet, but I have the Ergobaby 360 and love it so I imagine this is just as good and has the advantage of being suitable from birth. Ordering was easy and they received the delivery in 4 days from ordering.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By China
undisclosed
Hard to buckle the back by my self.
November 15, 2020
For strars because is very hard to buckle the back by my self, just can't do it very hard other than that i like a lot, baby feels secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica P.
undisclosed
Great product
November 12, 2020
Excellent product, easy to use and love all the carry options!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Camille T.
undisclosed
Great but doesn't fit newborns
November 11, 2020
Very nice, but 2 little things could be improved. 1: it says it fits a newborn, but unless your baby is huge at birth, you'll have to wait a few weeks. We started at 7 weeks, 12 pounds, and she could hold her head a little bit. 2: it's a "big" item to pack. I tried folding it or clipping the straps, but couldn't get it to fit back into the original box.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Charlotte V.
undisclosed
Must have!
November 10, 2020
The quality of the product is amazing, so many options to carry your baby, considering his/her developpement stages and preferences!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jtrem
undisclosed
Great, buy collects lint
November 3, 2020
I just started using the 360 carrier about a month and a half ago, and it's so practical! I like that you can use it from birth without an insert. My 2 month old also falls asleep in it every time I put him in which is an extra bonus. My reason for giving it 4 stars is that it collects a lot of lint. I have to keep passing a lint roller over top and even then there's always a little bit of lint stuck in the material. Had I known it did this, I would have purchased a different colour so that it didn't show as much, as it looks so used when it's so new. A little disappointed with this considering the price. I would recommended, but maybe choose a lighter colour to avoid this issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ella
undisclosed
Great but scratchy
November 3, 2020
We love this carrier. We had the non cool air mesh version of this carrier first and then bought the cool air mesh version after breaking a part on our original carrier. My only complaint is that the cool air mesh material isn't as soft as the original carrier and during the summer months when I carry my baby around in just a onesie I think it's a little scratchy on her bare legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
undisclosed
Trying to love it but it has its flaws
November 2, 2020
I really want to love this but my baby doesn't. I have such a hard time putting her in it and she's so irritated by the time she actually gets in. Also the back buckle is really hard to reach and scary to reach for when baby is in the carrier. I also hate how the baby's face rubs against the strap .It is comfortable and seems like a great accessory but I'm having a hard time with it. I like the hood and the thickness of the carrier and the pockets .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SElbus
undisclosed
Quality Comfort Carrier!
November 2, 2020
Very comfortable! We love that it adjusts in so many ways so that multiple people can wear our son comfortably! My husband can use it, the sitter can use it, and I can use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madds
Ogden, Utah
Great product showed up quickly
November 1, 2020
Love this and shipping happened quickly
By K T.
undisclosed
10/10 would recommend
November 1, 2020
It NEEDS to be on your registry! This carrier has saved my back. It's super easy to use...lightweight...and breathable. Buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xiaoyue
New Jersey
Good!
October 24, 2020
Good quality! Baby loves it!
By TKol
undisclosed
Love it!
October 24, 2020
Comfortable and supportive and love the design! My husband said he would wear it too; so the design isn't too girly. I can't find the design any longer on the site but I have the indigo color but with stars on it as well. Have used Ergobaby over the last 7 years for 2 of my children. I wish they would have been around for my first child. I also love the new pre-loved ergo baby's program! I was able to turn my old one in that was in great shape and get a new one. What a great concept for the being green and for someone who maybe can't afford a new one for whatever reason. Thank you Ergobaby for such a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary G.
undisclosed
Do yourself a favor - buy it!
October 21, 2020
Great upgrades from older model. I love the mesh, because my body is warm enough for the babe! I'm a huge fan of the pouch + adjustable leg (for front or back facing) supports. Overall, I'm a huge fan!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackael
undisclosed
love it
October 11, 2020
wanted to find a safe carrier for my son, after finding the one we were given is unsafe. After doing research we found ergobaby and we love it. worth the money for the peace of mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xxbb
undisclosed
Comfortable for both the baby and mom
October 11, 2020
No matter wear it forward or backward, my baby seems comfortable in it and I am not tired at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NM
Baltimore, MD
Great carrier....
October 9, 2020
It is a great carrier, just a little difficult to put the baby in. There is a 6 minute video on YouTube on how to get started in putting the carrier on and carrying the baby, which I highly recommend, it is a comfortable carrier. Great for moms who have clogged milk ducts, the strips don’t go all the way down to the waist like many others. Also, got it for a great price! Worth the money.
By Rachel
Springfield, MO
Just What I Wanted
October 8, 2020
Exactly what I wanted. Ensured with Ergobaby that this was authentic. Great price. I wear it every day. Baby likes it. Way more comfortable than another carrier I tried. 100% recommend.
By Jacqui C.
undisclosed
We love it
October 5, 2020
Love love love. My back is so much happier! Our son loves that he can look out into the world.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda R.
undisclosed
Great carrier!
October 5, 2020
I bought this for my 3 month old and she loves it! We now face her looking out for short periods of time since she's grown more & older. Very comfy and easy to use. I do like the cool air mesh and sometimes sweat with that one so I'm glad I went with it even though the full canvas one may have been a tad softer the mesh is still pretty soft. Love the pocket that holds keys or cell phone in the front. In general it feels good on my back for the times I've used this but I've never used more than about 1.5 hours. Feels secure and pretty easy to put on although I've never done back carry yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kara
undisclosed
Comfortable & cool
October 4, 2020
My baby and I really like this carrier, have used the all but the back position. The only thing I wish is that Ergo made a large size with extended padding on the shoulder straps for tall people :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
undisclosed
Great comfort and function
September 25, 2020
Great carrier for parents who want to be hands free!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabrielle D.
undisclosed
Parfait
September 25, 2020
Super porte bébé. Livraison très rapide malgré la pandemie
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizrivas
undisclosed
Omni 360 carrier
September 24, 2020
Super amazing! We can't wait to use it!!! Exactly how it was pictured
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama
undisclosed
Excellent carrier
September 21, 2020
This carrier is great. Lots of support across the shoulders. I really like that you can cross the straps in the back. Having room for cellphone and keys is also great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michael L.
Las Vegas, NV
Very Reasonable Price for Great Product from Good Brand
September 19, 2020
Took advantage of a price drop on this carrier. It is very well made and sturdy but still careful in making the material soft to the touch. With the newborn insert bought separately this product should last me for many years.
By Bridget
undisclosed
Great carrier
September 19, 2020
It's comfortable and very well designed! Baby goes everywhere in it, and falls asleep almost instantly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla B.
undisclosed
Geat carrier
September 18, 2020
Very comfortable and easy to use. My baby calms down in it once I start walking and moving around
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatiana
undisclosed
Easy to use and worth it
September 17, 2020
So easy to use and versatile. Love the lumbar support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
undisclosed
Get it!
September 15, 2020
This is my 4th carrier and will be my last one! I've tried 3 other brands and I have finally found the ONE! It relieved my back and shoulder pain from carrying my baby in other carriers. I feel no pain while using this carrier and my baby is absolutely loving it. I recommend this carrier to all my friends and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
undisclosed
Omni 360 cool air mesh
September 12, 2020
Comfiest most supportive carrier I have ever used! And it washes perfectly in the washing machine to boot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
undisclosed
So worth it.
September 11, 2020
Love my ergobaby Omni 360 with mesh. It's comfy for both me and baby, and the mesh makes it more breathable for sure. The shoulder straps are nice and padded, so they sit a little high, but I quickly got used to that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ewu p.
undisclosed
Petite heat
September 10, 2020
I'm petite - 5'3" (long torso) and it is pretty comfortable but I feel that it is a little loose up top. I still think it's a great product - not sure if something better exists for little mamas. I have a boba wrap but it is too hot. This is a much cooler option but is still pretty toasty. I am in south GA.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristin W.
undisclosed
The BEST
September 8, 2020
The only carrier my baby likes! We have so much fun together in this carrier and I love having my hands free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikhita
undisclosed
Providing freedom for baby and I
September 5, 2020
This carrier is the most useful baby product I own and my baby is only two months old. I see this being the most useful item for the next two years. When baby won't stay asleep in a swaddle I can put baby heart to heart and have two hours to get things completed that I would have spent holding and tending to them. This carrier allows us to easily get outside for walks, bike rides, etc. I look forward to exploring life with my baby and this carrier. Than you Ergo baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachstro78
undisclosed
Breathable and comfortable!
September 3, 2020
I LOVE how comfortable my baby is, and how comfortable I am wearing him!!! I have been practicing getting him situated facing me so I can breastfeed anywhere! My only issue is when I wear him forward facing I am unable to snap the back strap by myself...I need help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamana
undisclosed
We love our super comfy Ergobaby!
September 2, 2020
Me and my baby love our Ergobaby carrier. So comfortable and soft. Way better than other carriers in the market. I would say not even comparable ??
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lara
undisclosed
Cool air mesh to keep baby cool!
August 27, 2020
Love having the mesh option in a carrier. My little guy has always run hot and this is great to keep him cool on walks. The carrier is very secure and I love the removable pouch to keep my phone in during walks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JCo8
undisclosed
Overall good - a few things I'd change
August 25, 2020
Overall I loved this item. It did fade quickly. I had black. It's 3 years old now and looks very very worn. Baby insert was ok but I Kemerovo felt confident having small baby's in there. I also found the clip at the back of the neck was hard to do up and exacerbated some wrist issues I had. Once I got a system in place it was very practical.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eselee
undisclosed
Best baby carrier
August 22, 2020
Great for back support and very sturdy and worth it every penny
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy
undisclosed
Comfy Carrier
August 22, 2020
I love my carrier! It's light, I love the color and my 3 month old fits perfectly. He always falls asleep in it. I enjoy how easy & versatile it is. I only wish the back buckle was easier to secure. Nevertheless, a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hiking m.
undisclosed
Hiked all summer
August 20, 2020
Both of us are so happy with the Omni 360 cool mesh. We hiked all summer in it. I love how easy it is to put on, its comfortable and I am excited for her to get bigger to try different positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie87
undisclosed
Great for baby and mommy!!!
August 20, 2020
As a first time mommy I tried a few baby carriers before finding one that worked for me and baby. I absolutely love this baby carrier. My son loves being in the carrier. Its easy to use and extremely comfortable to wear. Being a breast-feeding first time mom going out in public can be a challenge when feeding on demand but this baby carrier makes it easy to breastfeed on the go. Me and my baby are so happy with this baby carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
undisclosed
Ergo 360
August 20, 2020
Comfortable and easy to wear. Both my husband and I can use it which is ideal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie J.
undisclosed
A-ok
August 17, 2020
We bought this carrier for our nephew and he said he really likes it, although they have yet to use it, since the baby isn't born yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michele H.
undisclosed
Everything we were looking for
August 15, 2020
Good as new and super comfy, we take our baby hiking in it and she's a happy camper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AButler
undisclosed
Buy this carrier!!!
August 12, 2020
Amazing carrier. Started out with the Embrace and it just was t quite enough back support and he didn't feel as secure in it as he does this one. So happy I bought this carrier. He spends hours a day in this and it allows me to keep him close while I stay active. Highly recommend. Quality is amazing, and the padded straps are a dream on your back distributing weight compared to other carriers and slings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kater
undisclosed
Love it
August 11, 2020
Super comfortable! It makes wearing my baby easy and enjoyable - he loves it, and I feel empowered being able to multi-task!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melly
undisclosed
Great
August 9, 2020
Loved it. My son loved it. Bought a wrap and he hated it. He also hates the stroller and the car seat. This was amazing. Only thing he didn't cry in
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah A.
undisclosed
Sleepy boy
August 8, 2020
We love this and our 3 month old falls asleep in it very quickly. The only reason this isn't 5 stars is because he still gets so hot in it. I think once he can face out it will be a definite 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzy
undisclosed
Everything you need and more
August 4, 2020
The omni 360 is everything you need and more. Love the support it offers me and my daughter looks super comfy! Easy ti use too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4LRS
undisclosed
Best Baby Carrier
August 3, 2020
Bought this for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! Both her and her husband love that it fits comfortably, supports the baby so well, and is universal for front and back carrying.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karebear
undisclosed
Good quality. Bulky arm straps.
August 3, 2020
I love knowing that my carrier is going to last forever. This is obviously good quality. What I don't like is the arm straps. They are very bulky and don't sit flat on my shoulders and shoulder blades even though everything is tightened to the max. It's very uncomfortable. I'm hoping once my baby is bigger this might change how things feel. If the arm straps attached to the waste at the bottom I feel like this would hold them down better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jojo
undisclosed
love it!
August 2, 2020
LOVE IT! Second kid, second Ergo we've bought (after sadly having our first stolen!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay M.
undisclosed
Love this carrier!
August 1, 2020
Very comfortable! Love it! Only thing to note is this carrier does not allow baby to be carried facing outwards. The 360 with the mesh would probably be the more versatile carrier but the comfort and ease of this carrier is amazing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay I.
undisclosed
Easy Peasy
July 31, 2020
My biggest concern was being able to safely secure my son in the Ergo by myself. Success! From the minimal clips to the easy adjustment straps, this carrier is by far the best one we've used. We had two prior to purchasing the Ergo. My son also gets sweaty quickly so the mesh material really helps both of us stay cool in the warm Maui weather.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca M.
undisclosed
A Great Gift for New Parents1
July 30, 2020
My daughter and son-in-law hike all the time. They were thrilled with this gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LizL
undisclosed
Excellent quality, but short baby problems
July 27, 2020
This carrier is excellent! Our baby loves being to face outward and see everything. However, I wish the front height was adjustable as it still covers his mouth at 25.5" tall and 6 months old
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danyele B.
undisclosed
Amazing Carrier
July 26, 2020
Love this carrier. It's light weight and easy to use... my baby is a month old and 8 pounds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia
undisclosed
It looks nice
July 26, 2020
This gift was purchased for a baby shower and it has not been used. It looks nice but because it has not been used, I can no t review it's durability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cel
FL
Good baby carrier
July 25, 2020
Bought this for my unborn baby, I had the 1st generation of ergobaby carrier with my first child and loved it. We used it for hiking, traveling, and outdoor activities. I can't wait to use this one with my 2nd child.
By CGrimble
undisclosed
Awesome carrier!
July 23, 2020
Super cute carrier and super easy. I love how adjustable it is to my changing postpartum body and how it's adjusting to my baby. The hood is a lifesaver to keep baby out of the sun. My baby seems to enjoy it, I feel good knowing she's supported and I have more freedom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommato5
undisclosed
Love love love
July 21, 2020
Absolutely love this product! So easy to use! Love the mesh!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katherine
undisclosed
Love this carrier!
July 20, 2020
I had an older model of the Ergobaby original baby carrier, but my 6-month old son prefers to be carried in the carrier over sitting in the stroller, so he can see what's going on around him. We decided to get the Omni 360 carrier to have additional options in regard to his position. He loves facing forward! I haven't tried all positions yet, but I am very happy about the purchase. The Omni 360 model also feels a lot more comfortable for me on the shoulders compared to the original (the new models might be better too though). I highly recommend this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By R B.
undisclosed
Great carrier
July 20, 2020
Wish the shoulder straps sat on my shoulders more comfortably but I'm 5'3" so maybe that's why. It works well though and is still very comfortable nonetheless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama2wmdm
undisclosed
MUST BUY!
July 16, 2020
i purchased my original ergo back in 2015 which worked absolute wonders on my fussy baby. i wanted to upgrade for baby born in April. and i do not regret it one bit. i use it for washing dishes, cooking (safely of course), getting laundry done, going on walks, the grocery store, and breastfeeding. this carrier is much easier to breastfeed than my original ergo but they equally get the job done. i love that i do not need the infant insert for this carrier and how breathable it is when i am walking/hiking. if nothing works on my crying baby i can always count on my carrier to get him to sleep and feel close to mama. i do miss having the pocket with the zipper in the top center rather than under the carrier but they both work for me either way. the ergo mesh is just so versatile. i am so grateful for my ergo and recommend this carrier to all of my mommy friends and family. there is so much more to this carrier than i can type in words.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsey
Oklahoma City, OK
Used with 2 babies over many miles
July 13, 2020
Loved this carrier until about 18 months then switched to the onya for longer hikes. 2 babies loved the forward facing feature.
By JulieO
undisclosed
Sun-cover & positioning ease
July 13, 2020
Excellent purchase; highly recommend. I love the versatility of front and rear facing positions. Very easy to switch baby to other position (even one-handed while holding baby). I feel more comfortable with my daughter facing inwards in this product compared to Baby Bjorn Mini Carrier because it seems more ventilated due to the sides being more open. Also, the sun-blocking cover is great for hiking but also late afternoon fussy time walks where my baby will fall asleep for a mini snooze. Her head still feels relatively cool through the cover despite the cover's exposure to direct early evening sunlight. I would recommend to moms a quick mirror check while you're getting used to positioning baby in the carrier (with the proper hip tuck ... explained in the instructions). My baby loves a quick "hey baby girl!" in the mirror before our walks, and then I'm assured that her position looks comfortable. A few times her arm was below a strap, which is no big deal (not unsafe), but still I like to check. Added cute factor: it's such a routine for our mornings to walk with our Ergobaby that my daughter starts smiling when she seems me putting it on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
undisclosed
Uncomfortable fabric on cool air mesh
July 12, 2020
The black cool air mesh fabric is scratchy and uncomfortable. We much prefer the original cotton fabric. We returned ours and will order again in the original soft cotton.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabrina
undisclosed
Great!!
July 11, 2020
Absolutely love it! Can't even tell it was ever used before! Comfy for baby and Mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
undisclosed
Love the cool mesh
July 10, 2020
Maybe we haven't adjusted as well but it's not as comfortable as we thought it'd be and it says it can fit a newborn but I prefer the wrap style over this one. Will be super handy once our daughter is a little bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizz
undisclosed
Love this carrier!
July 10, 2020
This carrier is a game changer in our lives. Our little guy was 9.5 lbs and 7 weeks when we bought this carrier. He fits in it perfectly. We can put him in when he is fussing and he calls right down and goes sleep. It allows me to get things done around the house or to just have a break from using my arms to hold him. We have take our son on hikes in it and it breaths pretty good. I still get warm but he stays cool. We look forward to this carrier growing with our son.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachael
undisclosed
Would not recommend
July 9, 2020
The carrier is very bulky and difficult to put on and take off without help. The mesh is scratchy and uncomfortable. My 3 month old daughter cries every time we use this. We have the moby, which she loves, but I was hoping to find something easier to put on... this was not it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cath
undisclosed
Love love love!
July 8, 2020
The most useful object for my second baby. So easy to set up, and baby always sleeps in it while I play with my oldest. The grey colour is splendid, and the pocket is so useful! Pacifier, burp cloth, cell phone, keys, snack for the toddler, everything fits in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RM T.
undisclosed
A very functional Ergo Omni 360
July 8, 2020
Very versatile and functional product! It becomes a go to aid for relieving the stress of carrying the baby with just your arms. It can also be therapeutic for your back because of how the support was structured. This is a well thought of product design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niccolle
undisclosed
No more back pain! Best carrier!
July 8, 2020
I LOVE this carrier! I originally went with a cheap carrier from a different brand. I take my LO to work with me and carry him for about 3-4 hours at a time. As I started working more days, I knew I needed something better for my back and more ergonomic for him as his legs didn't sit properly in the cheap one. I asked my chiro for a recommendation and she recommended Ergo. I went with the cool air mesh since it's summertime and we always get hot in sweaty in the carrier. This one is such a life saver! I wore him for a week at work and my back did not hurt once when I left! I haven't been pain free since before I got pregnant! I have scoliosis so this is outstanding. I love all of the little features this carrier has. I love being able to breastfeed in it. I have already recommended this to several people. I have had people stop me and ask me about it and I tell them it's worth every single penny and they should get it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom 4.
undisclosed
Good carrier
July 2, 2020
Very comfortable for me and baby. I deducted one star because I felt like my 5 month old baby needed an infant insert pillow to boost him up so he could see over the straps when he looked to the side while inward facing. He gets angry when he can't see, and the straps were right in his face. The color is great. I got the carbon gray and really liked that the lighter gray was actually darker than what it looks like on the website. Really beats the last carrier I purchased 12 years ago!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arthur
undisclosed
Very nice product
June 30, 2020
Very confortable to carry, avoids back pain, fits very well to the baby and has a nice and practical extra pocket to store wallet/cellphone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.