FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
80 Reviews
5
78% (62)
4
13% (10)
3
4% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (5)
63% Recommend this product (50 of 80 responses)
By Aru
undisclosed
Disappointed
August 4, 2021
I love my carrier and I thought I was going to be a plus to have the bib. But it really doesn't protect your carrier. It's only a piece of cotton fabric, and not the waterproof one. Also the back of it is too short so the carrier ended up soaked anyway. Also it needs ironing!!! A really expensive piece of fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica K.
undisclosed
Smart accessory
May 17, 2021
This helps keep our carrier dry and it's nice to know that baby is chewing on something "safe."
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ale M.
undisclosed
Great idea I love it
March 8, 2021
Very useful and a good idea to take longer to wash my carrier , clean and easy to change .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GpnMtl
undisclosed
Does not stay in place
February 22, 2021
We've attached the teething pad following the instructions and it keeps sliding down. Baby chews above it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph D.
undisclosed
Very useful
January 19, 2021
A very useful addition to my carrier since baby started teething ;) !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yuanyuan
Boston
Not necessary
November 25, 2020
I bought this thinking it's useful to keep the carrier clean, but it turns out the baby is already wearing bibs, not really necessary to buy this.
By Melanie
undisclosed
Very helpful!
November 7, 2020
Great product. Does what it says, helps minimize laundry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xxbb
undisclosed
Soft
October 11, 2020
Soft and easy to attach to the carrier. Wish there are more colors to choose from.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtneyJ
undisclosed
Ineffective design, too thin, not waterproof
October 9, 2020
Drool soaked right through this. It's very thin. For this product to be effective, it must have a waterproof or resistant backing. We had to sew a munchkin changing pad liner to this for it to be useful at all. Wouldn't recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda R.
undisclosed
Drool cloth/Bib
September 25, 2020
Soft, easy to put on and does it's job! Easy to wash
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
undisclosed
Keeps the drool off our carrier!
September 10, 2020
Perfect for our teething 7 month old! Love the neutral color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizzy
undisclosed
Must have for front face, but little pricy
August 4, 2020
Must have when you put your baby front face. My daugter keeps chewing and drooling and it's much easier to quickly wash the bib than the whole carrier. Expensive though...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elena
undisclosed
Helpful
July 1, 2020
Great accessory to save a carrier straps from chewing and drool
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kimberlyy
undisclosed
Carrier drool pad & bib
June 27, 2020
Honestly this is what I was looking for covers all around the carrier from the front and sides. Easy to wash and put back on there's no need to put a bib on baby because it does the job. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luisncyn
undisclosed
Nice option to keep the carrier clean and ready
June 12, 2020
It helps with accidents and keeps our carrier clean while out and about. We would hate to lose our carrier because of our baby having an accident. It made sense to have this to protect our carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley S.
undisclosed
Inside too short
May 5, 2020
I love the coverage it gives on the front/outside of the carrier, but the lip for the inside is a bit too short. My baby spit up and it ran down the inside of the bib and ended up on the carrier anyways. I bought it so I wouldn't have to wash the carrier often so it was a bit disappointing but for now it's better than having nothing there so I will keep using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KiOng
undisclosed
Teething protector
February 22, 2020
Fit nicely as shown. It suppose to work as shown. Instead of washing covering with a separate cloth, this helps. Material is cotton. Not as soft as expected but guess it meant to be slightly more resistant to bite.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ben H.
undisclosed
Drool bib
February 20, 2020
It's a great cover providing a much softer fabric for your Baby's face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JuliaB
Juliab.
Love this bib
February 16, 2020
My carrier stayed so clean and after two years still looked amazing. Easy to button on and take off to wash. Carrier stays dry.
By Katherine
undisclosed
Great teething cover!
January 10, 2020
Gives my little guy somethjng to drool on and bite that is easy to clean. Easy to put on the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
undisclosed
Baby love
August 28, 2019
Baby is loving this one, and I am at peace with my choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ctee
undisclosed
So Helpful
August 21, 2019
This is so helpful! I wasn't aware that it even existed and had been using bibs or burp cloths draped over.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P R.
undisclosed
Works for teething baby
July 21, 2019
Helps keep my carrier dry when my baby drools. I like that it's easily removable. Works on my Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kerri
undisclosed
Would recommend
June 22, 2019
We have found this useful to help keep our ergo clean from spit ups, it's also helpful for my baby who is teething, but I do think overpriced for what it is
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mountain M.
undisclosed
Love the teething pad...
June 3, 2019
Love the teething pad and bib! So soft and I love that I can throw it in the wash instead of having to wash the whole carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KJohn
undisclosed
Love it!
May 15, 2019
I love the pattern of the whales. This was great for when my baby was ready to face forward. I was tired of always making sure her bib or a blanket was covering the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
undisclosed
Happy with it
May 7, 2019
Easy to put on, nice thick material. I wish it came in other colours; black would be nice, or navy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yunshan
New Haven, Connecticut
love this
May 2, 2019
love this, perfect fit for ergo baby 360 carrier
By Mama
undisclosed
Nice decoration
January 1, 2019
Very pretty and soft fabric, but without a plastic backing, the drool of a teething baby penetrates it straight into the carrier. The benefit is that the pattern on the fabric masks the wet stain you'd see on the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ariana O.
undisclosed
Does the Job!
December 15, 2018
I love my ergo carrier & the teething pad helps keep my carrier in the best condition. My daughter loves to be forward facing & loves to bite on the carrier especially since she started teething. I have to wash it less often now with the teething pad. What would make this product even better is if it had little bumps on it like teething toys. Originally when I heard about the teething pad from a friend that's what I imagined it would be like.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
Los Angeles, California
Great to keep clean
December 9, 2018
I had my baby in it to test it out for 5 minutes and drool already all over. This is amazing to keep the unit clean and just wash this!
By Glarocco
undisclosed
Love this item
November 8, 2018
I bought the drool bib over a month ago and I love it because it's easy to put on and off and wash it, instead of washing the carrier. I love that my carrier is going to look like new longer because of the bib. And I love that it's super absorbent. I got the one with popsicles on and it's really cute! Best purchased aside of the normal useful things for babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalir90
undisclosed
Love the product.
November 1, 2018
I haven't not had a chance to use this yet, but love the features and everything it does. I can't wait for my baby to be born next month so I can try it out!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
CA
Must have item for teething baby
October 6, 2018
i purchased this with ergo baby360 and it's perfect for my 4 month old teething baby.
By Laura
undisclosed
Perfect!
September 29, 2018
Super soft and washes well. Very easy to put on. The color really compliments my midnight blue omni 360 cool. My baby isn't old enough to use for drool yet, but it cushions the back of her head and keeps the ergobaby clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda207
undisclosed
Great protection
September 1, 2018
Great protection for the ergo so I don't have to wash it as much now that the baby is facing out. It fits into the pouch at the waist, which is handy for nap time in the carrier and when I want her facing me. The outer layer shrunk a bit in the wash so it has never fit flat or as it did brand new, but still fits on easily - easy on, easy off. Great product but a bit expensive for what it is. I would have expected it to be at least 30% less than it was, but it is of good quality.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaylove06
undisclosed
No regrets!
August 18, 2018
We purchased the 360 cool mesh and the first time we used it, my daughter drooled all over it! So I got this as a barrier and it's worked great so far! No it doesn't have a plastic backing BUT it definitely protects my carrier from the drool and sometimes even spit up that my daughter gets on it. I didn't want anything was plastic anyway as I would think it would make it warmer. Just wish I would have gotten a different color so it coordinated better with the carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennyb
undisclosed
Great accessory!
April 19, 2018
Got this for free from Ergo for reviewing the 360 indigo. Love this! Protects the fabric of the ergo from drool stains and easy to put on and take off to wash. Took a min to get the flap flat enough so it lies flat. But once I got all the good fabric situated worked great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kev020788
undisclosed
Great color and works great as teething pad.
March 23, 2018
Great color and works great as teething pad. It goes well with our 360 Carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moon
undisclosed
Great product, I...
March 21, 2018
Great product, I brought last month and will recommend this product to my friends
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RPerth
undisclosed
Must have accessory
March 21, 2018
This is a must have for your carrier. Fits perfectly and is easy to remove and wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daneka
Washington
Teething pad is a must
March 7, 2018
If you buy a ergobaby it is a must to buy the teething pad to protect it. Easy to put on and it does its job! Great product.
ProsEasy to put on and saves the longevity of your ergobaby.
By jenjenm
undisclosed
Makes cleaning your ergo easier!
January 17, 2018
I've just got to say, I LOVE this teething/bib pad I got for my Omni 360 carrier. It's so easy to put on and so soft. My baby girl loves it too. She is in the process of cutting her first teeth and she has been drooling rivers. This is something she enjoys knawing on while I'm wearing her because it helps in giving her some relief. And what I personally love love about this is that it makes it so easy for me to keep my carrier looking clean! It embarrassess me when I carry my baby around in a dirty looking carrier, especially around that top part where her drool will collect. And having choosing the dark green colored Omni that drool was showing up on there after it dried up and I was constantly having to either spot clean or wash it all. I totally recommend this if your like me and love the simplicity of unbuttoning the teething pad and being able to just throw that in the wash and not have to mess w cleaning your carrier all the time and having to wait until it air drys before you guys can go on your next adventure together
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
undisclosed
Easy to put on and easy to wash
December 19, 2017
I got this teething pad and bib because I wanted to to keep my Omni 360 in prestine condition, and you know, with babies that's a little hard sometimes. It is so easy to put on and to remove. Keeps the edge of my Ergo clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chau
Livermore, California
Useful
December 13, 2017
Helps keep my carrier clean. Easy to wash.
By Kari
undisclosed
A must buy!
December 12, 2017
My son drools like crazy and is basically always in a bib. This is so great because it protects the ergo and it's great to have something for him to teeth on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxyroo
Undisclosed
Nice drool catcher
June 23, 2017
I received this and I haven't used yet, waiting for my baby to make her debut but seems to fit perfect on the 360. Great idea to have a teether on ure carrier so it doesn't get ruined!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logsdon
Undisclosed
Great quality
June 2, 2017
So glad I got this rather than another less quality brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystie
GA
A most!
June 1, 2017
This is a most! Your baby can chew on it without you worrying. And the best thing is that if it gets dirty just throw it in the washer.
By Small b.
Undisclosed
Amazing
April 30, 2017
Super helpful, nice to be able to take off and clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Awesome
April 14, 2017
Perfect for my baby needs I the design and the material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Awesome
April 14, 2017
Perfect for my baby needs I ’‚¢¯‚¿‚½€š‚¤’‚¯€š‚¸¯‚¿‚½ the design and the material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Awesome
April 14, 2017
Perfect for my baby needs I â¤ï¸ the design and the material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
undisclosed
Awesome
April 14, 2017
Perfect for my baby needs I the design and the material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Awesome
April 14, 2017
Perfect for my baby needs I �� the design and the material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
undisclosed
Awesome
April 14, 2017
Perfect for my baby needs I ?? the design and the material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Awesome
April 14, 2017
Perfect for my baby needs I �� the design and the material
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janelle
Undisclosed
Serves it's purpose
April 6, 2017
This is great for my teething/drooling baby. I can take it off and wash it. Also it stays on instead of placing a burp cloth there to protect the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blair
Undisclosed
A great addition!
April 5, 2017
This teething pad & bib makes a great addition to the carrier and makes it easier to keep everything clean. A clever idea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ehabibn
Undisclosed
Excellent product
March 16, 2017
Excellent product. Very useful. Recommended to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
Design and its very useful my husband it.i enjoy the European brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
Design and its very useful my husband ’‚¢¯‚¿‚½€š‚¤’‚¯€š‚¸¯‚¿‚½ it.i enjoy the European brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
Design and its very useful my husband â¤ï¸ it.i enjoy the European brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
Design and its very useful my husband �� it.i enjoy the European brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
Design and its very useful my husband �� it.i enjoy the European brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
Design and its very useful my husband ?? it.i enjoy the European brand
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GeekyMommy
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 22, 2017
I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did. It's so much easier to clean after my little one chews on it versus when we didn't have the cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikeila327
Undisclosed
Great addition
December 22, 2016
The teething bib is a great addition to our 360degrees carrier. Not only does it provide a surface for our 7 month old to slobber on, we can toss it in the wash when she spits up and wash the carrier less often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikeila327
undisclosed
Great addition
December 22, 2016
The teething bib is a great addition to our 360° carrier. Not only does it provide a surface for our 7 month old to slobber on, we can toss it in the wash when she spits up and wash the carrier less often.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MP
San Diego, CA
Useful for teething, drooly babies!
October 5, 2016
My baby chews on the carrier as soon as he's buckled in. Having a removable bib that can be thrown in the washer/dryer is much more convenient and practical than having to wash the whole carrier. It's nice that the bib covers the entire top front part of the carrier and the bottom half of the straps. I wish it came in colours that matched the carrier better so it's not a big white/cream coloured bib attached. Also, the bottom of the bib tends to curl up away from the carrier and doesn't lay flat very well.
Prosremovable and can be machine washed and dried in the dryer.
Consbottom curls up and doesn't lay flat no colour choice to better match carrier
Best UsesTeething, drooling babies or babies that spit up frequently.
By Starbright
Undisclosed
Great product
October 18, 2015
Highly recommend this add on product to preserve your ergo baby carrier. It's easy to snap on and off for washing to keep materials clean, germ free and dry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Seattle N.
Undisclosed
Useless! Disappointed.
July 20, 2015
This is about 3 times thinner than the shoulder strap teethers (which I love) and totally useless to keep the carrier clean or dry, it's only good in that it's organic for baby to chew on, but it is so thin it's soaked in less than 5 minutes. Totally useless, very disappointed. You'd have to buy several and put them on all at once to be of use. Which I guess is what I'll do since I got this carrier as a gift and don't want to buy a whole different one...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharon
Kitts Hill, Ohio
Great addition to carrier
June 1, 2015
This bib is great! - Keeps ergo clean and drool free. It is easy to put on and it keeps your ergo 360 safe from drooly and teething babies when they are in the outwards facing position. It is super easy to wash !!
By Karen
Forest Hills, New York
Protects your very important Ergo!
May 26, 2015
This item prevents your new teething baby from chewing through your precious Ergo because we all know how important this carrier is at times - this bib is what you need. The only downfall is that the actual larger bib part doesn't stay adhered to the carrier. After a couple washes when the bib isn't new and stiff it's almost not big/long enough and often leaves a gap. But the side panels have really nice hideaway button snaps which are great. Much easier washing this bib than the entire carrier!
ProsEasy to wash Easy to attach to carrier
By Jenarita
Rhode Island
great protection for your ergo 360!
May 8, 2015
This bib is great! It is easy to put on and it keeps your ergo 360 safe from drooly babies when they are in the outwards facing position. It is super easy to wash too!!
ProsKeeps ergo clean and drool free
Best UsesOn the ergo 360
By rstimp
Undisclosed
useless, don't waste your money
April 26, 2015
I bought this loving the fact that it would protect my carrier when my baby is chewing and drooling when being carried facing outward. When I received it, I thought the fabric was a little thin but figured we would try it. We used it today and it is absolutely useless. When I took my baby out and checked the carrier underneath the drool pad, the carrier was still soaked. Why did I just pay $$ for an extra layer that doesn't look as nice as the carrier and doesn't have any kind of absorbent padding or waterproofing (drool proofing)? I am VERY disappointed in this product, especially since it was not particularly cheap either!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robertson12
Undisclosed
Love
April 25, 2015
My 4 mo old drools all over the Ergo and this bib protects it. Great item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calebsmom
Undisclosed
Best!
April 15, 2015
I wish I had gotten this sooner! I had tried the side teething pads but my baby was always drooling when facing forward. This solved the problem! It's soft and easy to wash and put on. Perfecto!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By merfio
Undisclosed
Perfect for my drooly infant
January 22, 2015
We actually exchanged our other carrier for the Ergo because by kid #2 it was stained where they had chewed and drooled. Being able to remove and wash makes this the perfect fit for us. I just wish they made it in patterns so it didn't look dirty right away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CamiC
Undisclosed
Needed this!
December 27, 2014
I'm so glad I purchased this! My daughter was constantly chewing on the straps and I was washing my Ergo more than necessary. Now I can throw the chew pad in the wash often and keep my Ergo in great condition.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.