FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
565 Reviews
5
76% (430)
4
17% (98)
3
4% (23)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (8)
92% Recommend this product (518 of 565 responses)
By Lubia
San Diego, CA, United States
My daughter loves it!
July 12, 2014
My daughter and i love this ergobaby. The velcro belt is really good. Best thing ever
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaRach
Clermont, FL, United States
The best!
July 12, 2014
This carrier is far superior to the others of a similar style that I have tried. I love my sling wrap for quick trips, but this is the carrier I rely in to wear my little one for more than 15 minutes. I use it every day when taking out dog for walks, usually 30-49 min in the FL summer heat. Of course you are going to be warm but it the simple straps around the back keep sweating to a minimum. It is so easy to put on, I don't have to rely on someone helping me with complicated straps. While some reviewers don't like the Velcro I don't mind it. I undo the should strap, lay my LO in his crib, and then go in the other room to undo the Velcro. This makes sense to me anyways because I don't store the Ergo in his room. The sunshade/raincover in the zipper pocket is brilliant too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jacquelynchan
Oak Harbor, WA, United States
Finally!
July 3, 2014
I originally had the organic ergo, which was fine for a little bit carrying my girl at 3-5 months. I'm talking after about 15 minutes she was pushing at me and just hated facing me. She wanted to see everything and would just get so fussy. I was so happy when the 360 was restocked!!! Now I can carry my now 6 month old forward facing (in a nice seated position) and I can get my grocery shopping done and she isn't freaking out!!! She loves it, she can see everything. She's a people watcher, just like mommy! It's so comfortable, and I love the wide waistband now, solves the whole muffin top, like other mama's were saying too. yay!!!! only thing I would like to see is a removable cloth for the droolies when she faces forward. But I just hang her bib over the edge, she drools so baaaad!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happybuyer
Coral Gables, FL, United States
love it!
July 3, 2014
I jut got this a few days ago. I love it. The buckle on the back is sometimes hard for my t-rex arms but I manage. My baby is very comfortable in it. I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
San Diego, CA, United States
Love it!
July 3, 2014
I am so glad I purchased the Ergo 360! Best carrier by far.....my son loves facing out and I love the support this carrier provides me. It's very easy to change from forward facing to facing in. I wish I would have had this with my first son!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happykaty
Undisclosed
Love!!
July 3, 2014
I really love the new Ergo 360. My 6 Month old baby girl loves to face out to see the world. But I enjoy having the Option to face her in when she is tired. At first I noticed one problem, her little chin was getting shafted by the carrier when facing out. But I figured out to sit her up higher so that doesn't happened anymore. I think it was a combination of drooling and rubbing on the carrier that was making her chin red. But it's all good now! I love how comfortable the carrier is for me to wear. We use it everyday!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabywearingMama222
Ohio
Love it!
July 3, 2014
My little guy loves the option to forward face and see the world! I understand the concerns regarding the Velcro as far as the noise is concerned, but I find the waistband to be extremely comfortable. Much more than the Ergo Performance I used previously. I have two wishes - 1. That it could be made with the same material as the Performance (it seems softer and less warm) and/or 2. I wish it came in more colors/patterns. Other than that, we're a happy mommy and baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Veronique
Barbados
Totally amazing
July 3, 2014
I bought my ergo baby 360 one month ago. My son is already 11 months and weighs 23lbs. I was a fan of my old baby carrier from babybjorn that I used since he was 3 months old. But, since he pass the 20lbs, my back was killing me. My husband and I are coming back from a three weeks long trip in Europe and that is why I had to found a solution. Baby is not walking yet and we couldn't leave him in the stroller all day long. I wasn't sure about the ergobaby at first, I thought it was heavy, and could be hot. I also bought the beige one even if the black is more appealing. Beige would be cooler and would stay cleaner. Also, you must go with the. 360, offers 3 different positions so convenient for mommy and baby. Overall, I am so glad I finally chose to give it a chance. We had such a good time! Paris isn't a stroller friendly city as so many other big city of the world.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DachsundsAnonymous
Seattle WA
Love it - Perfect for the snuggly baby
July 2, 2014
I used the Moby wrap until my daughter was about 14 lbs (a couple lbs too long for long walks!) I decided to splurge on the Ergo 360 because my husband is super into the idea of baby facing forward and I have to admit I love the feature if we are in town and it's not nap town because facing forward keeps her engaged, curious, and basically not falling asleep. I use facing in a lot more often but it's nice to have the options. The sun hood thing is great for sunny days and for if she falls asleep and I want to eat something warm/hot and am worried about spilling on her. I'm 5ft7in and 135 lbs and find the carrier very comfortable even for extended periods of time. Plus my daughter seems to like it. I swear she smiles when she sees me putting it on. She's a snuggle bug though. My only wish is that it had a pocket on the front like other Ergo versions. I can stuff my keys and accredit card into the place where the hood zips up and I carry my breastfeeding cover strapped into the safety strap around my waist but that's not great. But it works.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaryB
Boise, ID, United States
Love!!!
July 2, 2014
I bought the 360 once it became available after being sold out and I absolutely love it!! I originally thought it would be great for hiking with my little one but I vacuum the house with her in it, I've mowed the lawn with her, I've gone on walks with her in it!! It's the best and worth every penny. I wish I would have discovered Ergobaby when she was first born, the moby wrap was too hard and the bjorn was so uncomfortable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DennaE
Alamogordo, NM, United States
LOVE this carrier! minus ONE thing
July 2, 2014
This carrier is great and works well for my curious baby who loves to face out. The only thing missing is the pocket that the previous model has. I would love to have a place to store keys and phone while out with my baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly907
Alaska, United States
Perfect for our adventure baby!
July 2, 2014
My DD is a little 8 month old explorer, she typically refuses to face inward. I Tired many carriers with no luck. When ergo came out with the 360 I order it and have not looked back since. DD loves it and now even faces inward during nap times without a fight. I do however wish that the hood was removable as it adds extra bulk to the front while she's facing outward. Love love my 360 thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lesley
Undisclosed
Love this!
July 2, 2014
I have had my ergo 360 for about a month my daughter is 5 month's old and she loves it too. My husband uses it also and loves it. Definitely recommend this especially since there are 4 ways to wear your baby :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GizzyMommy
Honolulu, HI, United States
Smaller and comfortable
July 2, 2014
I had the original ergo, and I liked it but the ergo 360 is fantastic! It's smaller and more comfortable and my little loves being able to face the world and watch everything. Easy to adjust and works fabulously! Best carrier ever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HayleyS
Cleveland, OH, United States
Very comfortable!
July 2, 2014
I love this carrier! Very comfortable!!! My baby seems to love it too. He falls asleep within seconds of being in it. It washes very well too. Wish it had a pocket but overall I'm very happy I purchased this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
Georgia, United States
Love it!
July 1, 2014
I read a lot of reviews and was nervous about buying it. I have the original one and loved it as well but my baby loves to look out while awake, so I decided to give this one a shot. I read a lot of negative reviews about the Velcro, but it is SO comfortable! I heard people saying it was so loud to take off, which it's Velcro- that's what happens, but you don't necessarily have to take it off as soon as they fall asleep or anywhere near them. I feel like for the Velcro strap, you have to put it on the right way so you done ruin your clothes, which I just tell my hubby or redo it myself. I love the facing out feature without it affecting my child's body and having to carry another one everywhere I go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CafeVivid
San Francisco, CA, United States
So Comfortable-The only carrier you will ever need
July 1, 2014
Hey Parents, I have almost every carrier known to man and I finally found and bought the one I should have bought first!It replaces my Moby Wrap, my Bjorn, my Mama's and Papa's and my Sling carrier. It is comfortable, allows me to wear my baby forward facing in a way that does't damage her precious hips and she can face in and go to sleep if we are out past her nap time.She never slept in any of the other carrier after she turned 8 months old but she sleeps like a newborn in the ERGO 360.My back isn't killing me after 3 hours even!All I have to say is this is the only carrier you will ever need to buy, don't waste your time or money on anything else.I'm so relived to have it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshleyS
Atlanta, GA
Best carrier!!
June 26, 2014
I had several different kinds of wraps & carriers "ready" when my son was born. I'm a big fan of baby wearing - it makes everything so much easier and baby feels safe & secure snuggled up with mom or dad. Out of all my carriers/wraps - the ergo baby carrier is by far the best one!! They're so easy to use and so much better on my back then any other carrier I've tried. My son definitely preferred the ergo baby too. For our next child - I'm sure I'll only be using the ergo baby. There's no need for any other in my opinion. LOVE ergobaby!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By plegge
Gilbert, AZ, United States
My first baby carrier was a Snugli
June 15, 2014
I am a Gramma. I had a Snugli with my kids...still have it! Now I have a 7 year old, a 5 year old and a 1 year old grandsons and obviously need help with the 1 year old when I babysit. I was lucky enough to scoop one of the new 360's up when they came out. I love it. I love the velcro belt, it is wide and solid and feels comfortable and stable. I love the ease of adjustment. Anyone can put this on and adjust it without frustration each time. This carrier not only makes the 1 year old happy that he can participate and see where he is going or where his brothers are when facing forward (which is the ONLY way for a baby to learn about his surroundings while in the safe arms of mom or gramma or dad), it is comfortable in that it distributes the weight evenly and does not cause this gramma with minor back problems any stress. My daugher has a baby bj***, but prefers wraps to that one. I highly recommend this carrier to anyone considering a forward facing carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Cape Cod, MA, United States
Worth the wait!!
June 11, 2014
We have been waiting for ERGObaby to make an ergonomic carrier that supported a front-outward facing baby. My daughter sits comfortably almost like she would if she were sitting in a swing so I do not worry about her hips. She loves being able to see the world. We can walk for an hour and my back doesn't feel strained. My only problem is that she doesn't sit quite high enough for her chin to always fit comfortably on the folded chin support. Definitely not a deal breaker though. Thank you for this fantastic product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy
New York, NY
Ergobaby 360 has been fantastic!
June 10, 2014
Our Ergobaby 360 has been helpful since it's got more functionality than it's predecessors. Your baby will have the ability to face out and even sit on either hip (though I've never seen it done that way). It's also easy to snap on and off with a little hood for the baby. We even transferred the rain cover onto this one and retired the previous version and it worked so well so that the baby can be more excited and see out for our walks!
By bean
australia
I love it really so comfortable for us both
June 7, 2014
I loved it really very comfortable for us both. Pity no pockets, it really needs this and the shoulder straps don't go so well on small shoulders like mine. But I have sorted that out now. I wore it all day for a few days in a row with a huge 8 my old in it and no lover back pain. So I am over the moon. Still, needs a pocket. Even just one....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christy
Orange ,ca
Love it
June 2, 2014
I love how comfortable it is. Just don't like the velcro
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kanitka
Tucson, AZ, United States
LOVE IT!
June 2, 2014
Great for babies who love to be forward facing. Provides support for both mom and baby. I can wear this thing for hours! I loved the original but my daughter only wants to be in the forward facing position. SO happy that I no longer have to compromise ergonomic support of her to make her happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crexy
Hawaii
Only carrier my LO will go in!
June 2, 2014
I tried so many different carriers and my LO hated them all. In a last effort to find something that would be comfortable to carry an 18lbs baby in, I bought the 360 and she loves it! She even falls asleep in it. It took a little bit to get the positioning right for me but once I figure it out I find it very comfortable with little to no pressure on my shoulders. I like that you can flip the extra head section up or down so my LO can see even if she is inward facing. She likes to suck on the edge when facing forward so I don't have to bring a chew toy with. I have washed it twice and had no problems. I would prefer a pocket but it's not a deal breaker. It is pricey but worth it for me because I can now carry my baby and not have her screaming bloody murder down the street!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christy
Orange ,ca
Love it
June 2, 2014
I love how comfortable it is. Just dont like the velcro
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jayeel
Natick, MA
Love!!
May 28, 2014
I LOVE my ergo!!! Best thing for walking with my little guy. I have been using it since he was an infant with the insert. It alliows me to have to hands free to walk my dog. At first it was hard to get on when I was home alone but now I can get him in and out really easily. I will put it to the real test when we do our first big family trip to Italy! I do wish it had a small pocket or sonething for my cell phone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Comfortable
May 27, 2014
My daughter is 3 months old and loves it! We put a blanket in the bottom of the seat so her head is higher. Shoulder straps are comfy! Can't wait to try the front facing position in a month!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caroline
San Francisco, CA, United States
Love it!
May 27, 2014
I have multiple carriers, and this one is far superior. My little guy (actually not so little - 5 month, 18 lbs) is super comfortable facing both in and out - and I'm also very comfortable. I've worn my baby facing in for almost 2 hours on a hike, and had no back or shoulder issues. I have not had the same experience with other products... I would definitely recommend this carrier - wish I had it sooner! My only wishes: a pocket for cell phone, etc... and some teether pads to fit between the buttons...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marybethonline
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Loved my Ergo & I'm over the moon about my Ergo360
May 21, 2014
I counted down the days to the release of the Ergo360 because I loved my regular Ergo Carrier so much. It is definitely worth it and love that I have one carrier that allows me to wear my baby girl in all positions while still keeping her body in the proper alignment! Prior to the Ergo360 I had a second carrier that would allow me to wear her in the front forward position. I would love to wear her in the front forward positions because it kept her happy and entertained, but hated how it felt on my shoulders. I also didn't like to think what it could be doing to her hips because of how she was hanging. Now with the Ergo360 I have piece of mind that while she sits in the front forward position I am doing everything in my power to keep her body in proper alignment. It is also super comfortable to wear because all the weight is not on my shoulders. Thank you Ergo! I am in love with my Ergo360 carrier and would definitely buy it without hesitation again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrux
Norway
All you need!
May 21, 2014
I recently managed to get a hold of one of the 360. Although my almost 6 month old loves to be in the regular ergobaby, I had to try this out. It feels even lighter and more compact than the classic ergobaby. I'm comfortable and my little one sits really well in all the positions! Only constructive comment is that I wish it had a little zipper/pouch so that I could place my phone and credit card in it when I go to the store with only the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andrux
Norway
All you need!
May 21, 2014
I recently managed to get a hold of one of the 360. Although my almost 6 month old loves to be in the regular ergobaby, I had to try this out. It feels even lighter and more compact than the classic ergobaby. Im comfortable and my little one sits really well in all the positions! Only constructive comment is that I wish it had a little zipper/pouch so that I could place my phone and credit card in it when I go to the store with only the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenthehen
Hillsboro, OR, United States
Love the option to forward face
May 17, 2014
I am a huge fan of the original Ergo, I used it with both of my kids, my youngest just turned one. I hadn't been using it for awhile because my baby never wanted to face in, she would always try to turn around to face out. Now that I have the Ergo 360, I can continue babywearing for much longer. I brought it to Disneyland and it was a lifesaver. I could easily switch her to face in for naps on the go, or turn her around to see out. She was very happy to kick her feet out (or kick her older brother in the face) and she probably would have been happy in the outward facing position for hours. The only reason I gave this 4 stars and not 5 is the Velcro. First of all, it's not as easy to put on than the original Ergo. You have to wrap the Velcro band around your waist, making sure it's lined up properly, and then buckle the strap around your waist. Taking off the Ergo, you have to use quite a bit of strength to rip the Velcro apart, and it is LOUD. Everyone around you will turn to see what that sound was. It's obnoxious but it hasn't stopped me from using it. Otherwise I am loving my new Ergo, I wish they came out with it sooner!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsayreel
Dayton, OH, United States
Best baby carrier!
May 17, 2014
I love that this carrier has a waistband and shoulder straps to evenly distribute the child's weight. My daughter loves the facing out feature. This a great carrier to have and the only one you will need!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happymom1113
Bronx, NY, United States
So much comfort.
May 15, 2014
I am so pleased with my carrier. Comfort all the way when carrying my daughter. Plus my husband is a big tall guy and it fits him as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amesinnm
NM, United States
Excellent but needs one thing....
May 13, 2014
Pockets!! I have a traditional Ergo that was handed down to me from my sister in law and I love it. I was really happy to know about the design and hip support. I loved everything about the Ergo except that I wanted to carry my baby face-out without damaging her hips. I was so excited to hear about the 360 and bought one the day it came out... I love it. I don't mind the velcro--I remove the sleeping baby and when I have stepped away, I then remove the carrier. I think the belt is more comfortable than the old style. My only issue is that there are no pockets. My regular ergo has two pockets and one zips. I can slip my keys, my phone, some cash, and bags for picking up after my dog inside. (great fro dog walks)... it is really convenient. There is plenty of room for a little pocket--PLEASE add a pocket when you bring out a new model. My baby loves the new Ergo 360 as much as the old one... she loves facing out and seeing the world... I turn her in when it is time to nap. I haven't used it for anyting other than front carry but I have with the old Ergo and it was great. My husband and I both use it almost daily and have no problem with adjusting the size and fit. In fact, I find the velcro belt makes this much easier... no adjusting the belt, just wrapt to fit and clip the small clip over. If I had one more picky, design issue, it would be that I would love some loops for the small belt to go through.... I am so glad that you made the 360--just hook us up with some pockets! thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
Southern Pines, NC, United States
Love it!
May 8, 2014
I love this carrier! It's even better than the original ergo baby carrier. It's more trim and comfortable for both myself and my daughter. I think it feels more moveable than the original (seemed a little stiff at times). My daughter just all around sits better inside of this one. I like how the top has two buttons on each side to adjust for infants. The only thing I worry about is the velcro waist wearing down over time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linjikim
Undisclosed
Why the Velcro??!!
May 5, 2014
We have the original which we used for 3 months. Than the 360 came out and we decided to "upgrade". We love that the front area is no longer super long which made it hard to sit for people with short torso like us. I'm 5'1" and my husband is 5'9". The 360 is great just like the original however we HATE the new velcro waist strap. It's loud when you take if off, sometimes it gets stuck in weird locations and can pull on certain clothes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmberJS
Milwaukee, WI, United States
I love it but.....
May 3, 2014
I hate the Velcro!! The original version with the clip was so much better. This one has a huge piece of very sticky Velcro that sticks to everything!! Including my favorite work out pants, sweaters, t shirts. I've ruined several articles of clothing by forgetting to notice where the Velcro is when I pick it up! Plus you can take this off without waking a sleeping baby. Rrrrriiiiipppp goes the Velcro.... Waaaaaaahhhh goes the baby. Please put the clip back on and send me a new one ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeggieBeth
Undisclosed
Can't get it on by myself, and won't adjust small
April 27, 2014
I tried this on in-store. I'm 5'1, with a lot of post-preggo weight. Even with my extra weight, I can't get the shoulder straps to adjust small enough for me. I also couldn't get it on by myself--the back clip was too low, and thus really challenging to get into my grip to do up. Both my daughter and I were really uncomfortable in it, and in the front-facing position her knees weren't above her hips (which is why I'd get this carrier over another one). I decided to go with another carrier. The fabric felt quite nice, but would likely be a bit thick for warmer months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zenny401
Houston, TX, United States
Just about Perfect
April 16, 2014
I ordered this specifically for a vacation and it definitely got put through its paces. It's been used every day for the past 12 days. I typically wear our 10 mo old in a sling, but it's not great for long stretches of time. I needed something that my husband would use as well and that wouldn't hurt my back after hours of wearing while traveling and walking. This definitely worked out well for us. It was easy to adjust the sizing back and forth between my husband (6', 190 lb) and myself (5'6", 130 lb) - which we regularly did. I like that it had the proper hip support as my husband likes to have our daughter facing forward when he carries her and he did frequently. My husband used it on a four hour hike/ excursion with no problems or complaints. I used for a long period of time (five hours) when we were transiting from one city to another by walking, train, water taxi, and all while rolling/ carrying luggage. I admit, that I would forget that I was carrying her as there was no extra strain from the straps. What I loved is that it is so comfortable. If she fell asleep while we were out and about, we would use the sleep hood to keep her head from flopping around. I loved that my husband would wear it and that it was easy to adjust between my husband and me. Also, we had no issues using through airports, unlike my sling which has metal rings. That being said, I have a love/ hate relationship with the velcro. I love that the velcro makes it quick to wrap around the waist. I hate that it would get caught on the sweaters I was wearing! So be warned if you are wearing something that velcro can attach to! There are some moments when undoing the velcro is just loud. (e.t. Visitng a church/ museum to look at the art work, and daughter started to get fussy in the stroller - pulled out the folded ergo and undid the velcro to strap around my waist...it sounded like it echoed through the whole building and all attention on me). I'd probably need to step out of the room if she's sleeping if I needed to undo the velcro. The carrier itself can also get hot. It's rather thick, so I don't know how much I'll use this in the summer or in temperatures warmer than about 78degrees F. I also did have some trouble reaching the snaps to connect the sleep hood. Maybe my shoulders just don't rotate like that. My husband normally had to help me, although he never had problems when he was wearing it and needed to use the hood. I will say that the first time I used it, it did hurt my shoulder/ neck, but it had to do with the way I adjusted the back panel. Once I figured that out, it wasn't a problem. On the whole, I really liked this carrier. I think it was a great buy and couldn't really find another on the market that matched our needs for the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meg
Bellingham, WA
Best carrier ever!
April 12, 2014
Worth every penny! We wanted a safe forward facing carrier with the concern of hip displacia n pressure on the spine, our baby prefers facing forward n fusses when inward facing unless she's super tired so this carrier is the perfect ticket for her! I wanted my regular Ergo to workout so bad, n we think it will once she gets older, but as of now this is the best solution!
ConsIt doesn't pack down as well as the regular style Ergo carrier since there is more fabric involved n velcro around waist but they ate about the same size.
By MrsIrby
Los Angeles, CA, United States
How much weight does this new carrier whole?
April 8, 2014
I know the old carried around 44 lbs, is this the same with the newer 360 model?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mishbat
Forest Grove, OR, United States
Love!
April 8, 2014
I really like the original one but this one I really love! More comfortable! Have not try the hip positions yet tho! Can't wait!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katy
Turlock, CA
Can't wait to buy it!
April 5, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I can't wait to order the new Ergo 360. My little one was so happy when I placed her in it outward facing. She likes to be able to see, but I haven't been able to for fear of her legs dangling. I'm excited to having a front facing carrier that is ergonomic for both baby and Mama. Oh, and love the waiste band. So much more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy_BelovedAtmosphere
Luxemburg City, Luxembourg
Trade in Your Stroller for an Ergo 360!
April 1, 2014
I had the opportunity to try out the Ergobaby 360 recently, and I cannot say enough about how much we love this carrier! Quality construction, ease of use, fantastic ergonomic support for both Wearer (no more backaches and shoulder problems here!) and Baby, a cool design, portability (a huge plus for us!), and easy adjustments between multiple Wearers are our most favorite features. Add a sweet, content baby who falls asleep on-the-go? Win-Win! We are a family of World Travelers, and our Ergobaby 360 is the new #1 item on our family packing list. We don't leave home without it! Whether doing errands around home or on a day hike in the Alps, the Ergobaby 360 is our first choice for transporting our infant daughter. The beautiful part? We won't have to pause our activities with our older daughters for a midday nap, since Baby is so comfy sleeping in the Ergobaby carrier while we are out-and-about. Give it a try - we Guarantee you will love it as much as we do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lola
San Diego, CA, United States
Most comfortable carrier on the market!
March 31, 2014
Review Title: Can't beat the comfort! With all of the baby carriers on the market, it was overwhelming to narrow down my options. Since my son was born two months ago, I have managed to accumulate FIVE different carriers, but the Ergobaby Four Position 360 Baby Carrier has proven to be the most comfortable, hands down. I have a small frame (weigh only 110 pounds), and my son weighs 12.5 pounds and seems to be growing by the minute, so I needed something that would distribute his weight evenly while providing maximum support. The Ergobaby 360's shoulder straps have plenty of cushioning and the hip band is nice and thick, so my shoulders and back don't tire even after extended periods of wearing the baby. I also like that the fabric is durable. Although it's on the higher end of the price spectrum in comparison to other baby carriers, I know that this is something that I will be able to use for a long time, and in the future when I have other children. The only reason I gave this carrier 4 stars instead of 5 is because putting it is not as intuitive as I would like it to be, but I hope that with more practice, I'll be strapping my boy on in no time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
San Diego County, CA, United States
Love love love the New Ergobaby 360!
March 30, 2014
I have used the Original Ergo for several years and loved it. It was used daily for 3 years and still looks brand new, so I know what quality to expect. The Ergo 360 has added features, such as a wider back belt waistband that Velcros and now has forward facing ability. I know forward facing has its dangers to the childs hips, but somehow Ergo has solved this problem. Baby actually sits in the Ergo instead of dangling as other front carriers tend to do. The babys knees are still above their bottom as they are facing inward. The new added features makes babywearing a lot more comfortable. I was so excited to use the new Ergo 360, my husband, baby and I have gone on several hikes and we love it! I look forward to using the Ergo 360 for years and years to come! Thank you Ergo for making this amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By char
Hermosa Beach, CA, United States
Say Goodbye to Muffin Top & Hello Support!
March 30, 2014
Let me count the ways I love the newest Ergobaby carrier!!! WAIST BELT Muffin top totally gone. The velcro closure with super wide waist belt make this carrier so efficient at hiding the dreaded mommy muffin top. Especially when you sit down. Wow because of the new waist belt design this Ergobaby is soooooooo comfortable I mean its completely weightless on my back. Even in both front and back positions. BODY The cinching of the body and the headrest are so clever since it utilizes easy to use buttons which also helps add to the cuteness factor. SAFE FORWARD FACING I am NOT a fan of facing baby forward in a carrier but having actually tried this with my baby facing forward and knowing she was not dangling by her crotch made me stop hating. And i'm glad we have this as a safe option now when forward facing would be a good option such as seeing animals when we go to zoo :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hermuchness
Undisclosed
Love the new design!
March 30, 2014
I love the new design of the Four Position 360 carrier! I think the buttons are super cute and I love the way the sunshade folds and zips into the front pocket. My baby is too little to try out the forward facing feature, but I'm very excited to try it out! The only thing I miss from my old Ergo carrier is that I could easily pull the waist strap tighter while wearing it. I can't do that with this new velcro waistband. On the other hand, it is much more secure than the old style, so it's still a win! I know we'll be getting use out of this carrier for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby
Undisclosed
Reaching for the 360 more than the rest of stash
March 30, 2014
I received the 360 about a month ago and have been using it more than the 8 other carriers I own (and I have some super comfy wrap conversions.) What I like most about the 360 is the waistband. Since it goes all the way around, it is by far the most comfortable waist of anything I own. Other carriers have a buckle, or a knot or some thinner webbing, so this waist is great. So even if you aren't planning on wearing baby facing out, I would recommend the 360 over other soft structured carriers for the comfort alone. I mostly use it in the traditional position of baby facing my chest. I sometimes put her facing out, too, especially when she is awake and social. For reference, my baby is 5 months old and about 14-15 lbs. She fits well and has plenty of room to grow. It is nice to have the option for a forward facing carry that is ergonomically correct. Also for reference, I'm a petite mama, 5'2" and 110lbs. It fits me well. Not that it wouldn't fit a bigger parent, too, but I can only speak for myself!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari
San Diego
Versatile & comfortable!
March 30, 2014
This is an excellent carrier. I have used many different kinds and I think this one is the most comfortable I have ever worn. The wide waist strap distributes the weight of the child evenly, and supports them in an ergonomic position. It also has a deep structured seat so I am sure that this is very comfortable for the child as well. I love that this carrier offers four different positions including an ergonomic front facing position. Another favorite feature is that the hood has it's own zippered compartment so you can put it away when not in use and it looks nice. Great design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
San Diego, CA
Great versatile carrier!
March 30, 2014
I got to try one of these out recently and I was really impressed by all of the features! My guy is too big to face forward now (and I like the snuggles anyway) but we did try that way just to see how it worked. What I love about this one is that if your little one is going through a phase where they insist on seeing the world, you can do it with this...but you aren't stuck with something that you will need to size up with a few months later. You could use this for a small baby, because of the way the base cinches in, but it was also really comfortable with my 22lb 11mo old because of the structured waist and the cool "bucket" type seat. It would also be really comfortable for back carries too. Since I'm picky about my carriers, I also love that this has a hood and the nice fold-up headrest, so that it really does work for a wide range of sizes. If you're looking at that "other" carrier that you hear a lot about, I would urge you to try this one instead. It will last you a lot longer, and is far more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpals25
New York, NY, United States
The only carrier you need.
March 30, 2014
As a longtime fan of Ergo, the new four position 360 is a great update on a classic product. I loved introducing my baby to the new front-outward position, enabling her to see the world in a whole new way while still safely tucked into the carrier. The structured seat is incredibly supportive, and switching positions from front-inward to front-outward (and vice versa) could not be easier - it's literally just a button on each side. And when in the front, hip or back carry, you'd never know this wasn't your favorite classic model. The four position 360 is also incredibly comfortable for me -- the wide velcro strap feels supportive and secure, and the shoulder straps are cozy and well-cushioned. With four options of carries to choose from, I can't imagine why I'd ever need another carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
San Diego County, CA, United States
Love love love the New Ergobaby 360!
March 30, 2014
I have used the Original Ergo for several years and loved it. It was used daily for 3 years and still looks brand new, so I know what quality to expect. The Ergo 360 has added features, such as a wider back belt waistband that Velcro’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s and now has forward facing ability. I know forward facing has it’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s dangers to the childs hips, but somehow Ergo has solved this problem. Baby actually sits in the Ergo instead of dangling as other front carriers tend to do. The baby’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s knees are still above their bottom as they are facing inward. The new added features makes babywearing a lot more comfortable. I was so excited to use the new Ergo 360, my husband, baby and I have gone on several hikes and we love it! I look forward to using the Ergo 360 for years and years to come! Thank you Ergo for making this amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
San Diego County, CA, United States
Love love love the New Ergobaby 360!
March 30, 2014
I have used the Original Ergo for several years and loved it. It was used daily for 3 years and still looks brand new, so I know what quality to expect. The Ergo 360 has added features, such as a wider back belt waistband that Velcroâs and now has forward facing ability. I know forward facing has itâs dangers to the childs hips, but somehow Ergo has solved this problem. Baby actually sits in the Ergo instead of dangling as other front carriers tend to do. The babyâs knees are still above their bottom as they are facing inward. The new added features makes babywearing a lot more comfortable. I was so excited to use the new Ergo 360, my husband, baby and I have gone on several hikes and we love it! I look forward to using the Ergo 360 for years and years to come! Thank you Ergo for making this amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrysFare
San Antonio, TX, United States
Wonderful carrier, incredibly comfortable!
March 29, 2014
I have been babywearing for nearly 4 years. I attended the Babywearing Institute in 2011 (certification completed) and accredited by Babywearing International as a Volunteer Babywearing Educator in 2013. I prefer to use wraps the majority of the time but am well versed in all other styles of carriers. Used for 6 weeks almost daily with my 6 month old Hunter, for anywhere from 20 minutes to 2 hours at a time. Hunter is approx. 20lbs, is able to sit unassisted, army crawls, and is very used to being worn in various positions and carriers. Used weekly with 22 month old Lily, exclusively back worn for 20 minutes to 1 hour at a time. I have really enjoyed this carrier! I typically have not liked any soft structured carrier, despite having tried several in the past in various stages of my childrens lives. So I was quite surprised by this one! My first thought when I pulled it out of the box was it was a very cool looking carrier; the body style was like nothing that I have seen before. It felt very sleek and the buttons are adorable! I also really liked that the sleep hood could be tucked away in the zipper pouch! I found the waist band to be very comfortable and the width of the band eliminated the muffin top look that I have gotten in many other carriers. I was really happy with the amount of padding that was used in the waist and shoulder straps. It was just enough to be comfortable without feeling as though I were wearing football pads! I was able to try the forward facing feature of this carrier with my 6m old, and was quite surprised by how it felt. The waistband did a great job in helping to take the strain off of my shoulders and back. I still had to pay close attention to his cues and signs of overstimulation but when those signs presented themselves it was very quick and easy to transition him back to facing inward. This carrier also preformed very well in a back carry with my almost 2 year old. While the seat did not extend to the back of each of her knees, the "bucket" allowed her to easily maintain a knees above bum position, even after falling asleep! Overall I have been incredibly happy with this carrier and I would happily recommend it to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom23kiddos
South Carolina
Love that my toddler can finally face outward!
March 29, 2014
So excited to finally find a product that will work with my infant as well as my toddler. She loves to face outward, as well as ride only back, and so this is the perfect product for me to use with her. The extra lumbar support around my waist/hips really helps as well as she gets heavier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsWonder
SoCal
Great for mom and dad
March 29, 2014
We just took this carrier to Disneyland and my husband wore it for the first time. He loved it! It was comfortable and easy to adjust to fit him rather than me. The Velcro and buckle closure on the waist help my muffin top not push the carrier up or down. The forward-facing has surprised people who have seen it on me, since usually they see babies in straight-legged styles.My son will look out comfortable for up to a half hour in it, he is supported and happy. After that I think his dangling feet start to bother him (also does in restaurant high chairs). It also makes sitting down with him in it easy- we've sat in chairs and gone on an amusement ride in it. I suggest planning how you will put them in- I haven't changed the position and fixed the buttons (that adjust for proper support forward-or-inward facing) while baby is being worn but it could be possible? The head cover is smaller apparently than other Ergos but for me it works fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sheila
Long Beach, CA, United States
Soooo comfy and no muffin top!!!
March 29, 2014
Wow! How many great things can I say about this carrier! The comfort level is off the charts! The new innovative waist is amazing! I am what you would call and avid babywearer, and have tried countless carriers, but the comfort of this waist is really off the charts! Previously, I had thought the only carrier that could provide a wide wrap-around waist was a ring waist on a mei tai (Asian style baby carrier with long straps that you have to knot), but this wraps around, doesn't require constant adjusting, and stays securely in place! The best part - no muffin top!!! After having 2 emergency c-sections, I am VERY conscious and uncomfortable with things that go around my waist, but this felt so light! It's hard to believe, but even when you put a heavy baby in this carrier, facing outward, the weight of the baby is still comfortably distributed (yep, I totally tested my 20 pound toddler in it, just to see how it felt - still comfy). I love that you can adjust the seat width and height of this carrier to accommodate growing babies/toddlers. Even my petite 2 year old had room to grow into the largest setting! Awesome that you don't have to spend extra money to purchase a separate toddler carrier when so many toddlers want to spend more time running, and don't need to be held as often as an infant. Another awesome thing is how easy it is to change the configurations for different sized parents and babies. I used this after a friend tried it with her younger baby, and it was easy to just undo a couple buttons, pull the straps a little, and push the chest-clip up a little, and it fit me and my toddler perfectly! I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BriGeeski
San Diego, CA, United States
Pure Comfort
March 29, 2014
I tried out the ErgoBaby 360 carrier and loved the comfort. My kiddo and I were both very comfortable and I could easily move around hands free. I love the grey and tan color!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrysFare
San Antonio, TX, United States
Wonderful carrier, incredibly comfortable!
March 29, 2014
I have been babywearing for nearly 4 years. I attended the Babywearing Institute in 2011 (certification completed) and accredited by Babywearing International as a Volunteer Babywearing Educator in 2013. I prefer to use wraps the majority of the time but am well versed in all other styles of carriers. ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Used for 6 weeks almost daily with my 6 month old Hunter, for anywhere from 20 minutes to 2 hours at a time. Hunter is approx. 20lbs, is able to sit unassisted, army crawls, and is very used to being worn in various positions and carriers. ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¢ Used weekly with 22 month old Lily, exclusively back worn for 20 minutes to 1 hour at a time. I have really enjoyed this carrier! I typically have not liked any soft structured carrier, despite having tried several in the past in various stages of my children’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢s lives. So I was quite surprised by this one! My first thought when I pulled it out of the box was it was a very cool looking carrier; the body style was like nothing that I have seen before. It felt very sleek and the buttons are adorable! I also really liked that the sleep hood could be tucked away in the zipper pouch! I found the waist band to be very comfortable and the width of the band eliminated the ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€‚€œmuffin top’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¯‚¿‚½ look that I have gotten in many other carriers. I was really happy with the amount of padding that was used in the waist and shoulder straps. It was just enough to be comfortable without feeling as though I were wearing football pads! I was able to try the forward facing feature of this carrier with my 6m old, and was quite surprised by how it felt. The waistband did a great job in helping to take the strain off of my shoulders and back. I still had to pay close attention to his cues and signs of overstimulation but when those signs presented themselves it was very quick and easy to transition him back to facing inward. This carrier also preformed very well in a back carry with my almost 2 year old. While the seat did not extend to the back of each of her knees, the "bucket" allowed her to easily maintain a knees above bum position, even after falling asleep! Overall I have been incredibly happy with this carrier and I would happily recommend it to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrysFare
San Antonio, TX, United States
Wonderful carrier, incredibly comfortable!
March 29, 2014
I have been babywearing for nearly 4 years. I attended the Babywearing Institute in 2011 (certification completed) and accredited by Babywearing International as a Volunteer Babywearing Educator in 2013. I prefer to use wraps the majority of the time but am well versed in all other styles of carriers. ⢠Used for 6 weeks almost daily with my 6 month old Hunter, for anywhere from 20 minutes to 2 hours at a time. Hunter is approx. 20lbs, is able to sit unassisted, army crawls, and is very used to being worn in various positions and carriers. ⢠Used weekly with 22 month old Lily, exclusively back worn for 20 minutes to 1 hour at a time. I have really enjoyed this carrier! I typically have not liked any soft structured carrier, despite having tried several in the past in various stages of my childrenâs lives. So I was quite surprised by this one! My first thought when I pulled it out of the box was it was a very cool looking carrier; the body style was like nothing that I have seen before. It felt very sleek and the buttons are adorable! I also really liked that the sleep hood could be tucked away in the zipper pouch! I found the waist band to be very comfortable and the width of the band eliminated the âmuffin topâ look that I have gotten in many other carriers. I was really happy with the amount of padding that was used in the waist and shoulder straps. It was just enough to be comfortable without feeling as though I were wearing football pads! I was able to try the forward facing feature of this carrier with my 6m old, and was quite surprised by how it felt. The waistband did a great job in helping to take the strain off of my shoulders and back. I still had to pay close attention to his cues and signs of overstimulation but when those signs presented themselves it was very quick and easy to transition him back to facing inward. This carrier also preformed very well in a back carry with my almost 2 year old. While the seat did not extend to the back of each of her knees, the "bucket" allowed her to easily maintain a knees above bum position, even after falling asleep! Overall I have been incredibly happy with this carrier and I would happily recommend it to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyMa
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Great purchase
March 24, 2014
I bought this about 6 months ago. This model was appealing to me because it would fit myself and my 6'3" 250 lb husband. We've taken our daughter out on many walks with this and we love it. She is comfortable and my back doesn't hurt from carrying her around. It is very breathable and easy to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LanisMom
APO, AE
Awesome purchase!
March 8, 2014
We have been using this carrier since my daughter was a few weeks old, and we still use it now that shes 15m 22lbs. I am a military spouse overseas, and this has been amazing help for anything that I normally would need extra hands for (husband is constantly deployed). I have tried rowing & doing pull-ups with her in it and have noticed she's still a little wobbly, but I personally feel that its more support than the regular Ergo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 6
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.