FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
565 Reviews
5
76% (430)
4
17% (98)
3
4% (23)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (8)
92% Recommend this product (518 of 565 responses)
By meels104
Undisclosed
love our ergobaby!
November 25, 2014
To whom it may concern- I just wanted to let you know that as a first time mom this ergo baby has kept me sane! My little Henry loves it and falls asleep right away when he's in it! We looks forward to getting out of the house and walking..I don't know how I would've gotten through the first several weeks of motherhood without it! Just wanted to let you know how much we love your product :) Thanks again, Amelia and Henry
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yaarar
Undisclosed
we enjoy it very much
November 25, 2014
since we bought it we use it almost everyday our baby love it, and its very comfortable on the back the only problem is that our baby sucking the front, which make it wet, we bought the teething pad (which was expensive in Israel) , but its not good enough, the carier still got wet...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cujo9000
Undisclosed
AWESOME!
November 24, 2014
I had the ergo baby performance carrier for the summer months and was extremely happy with it. Now that my son is old enough and strong enough to face forward in a carrier I waited until Ergo came out with this model. He is extremely happy when he is in it whether he is forward facing or not. Great job Ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pretty
California
Relaxing baby
November 22, 2014
I read plenty of reviews before buying it and it really fits well in all the positive reviews. I am a first time mom and wanted best for my baby and here I am with ergo baby carrier.Completely satisfied with the product. Very comfortable for baby and mommy.
By MrsSmith
Undisclosed
Very Comfortable
November 22, 2014
This is a very comfortable carrier. My son is currently 11 weeks and is getting a bit squished facing forward, so I am very excited to turn him out soon! The only negative I have about this carrier is that the newborn insert makes the baby really hot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alzmillz
Undisclosed
Comfortable
November 20, 2014
I have both a 360 and an original Ergobaby carrier and I like different things about each one. I love the front-facing option in the 360, however, I definitely don't like the velcro. With the original buckle you can tighten the waistbelt very easily just by pulling on the strap, you can't do that with the 360. You have to pull apart the velcro to readjust it, which wakes up sleeping babies because velcro is very loud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Love the forward facing!
November 19, 2014
I love that we can forward face safely with this. My daughter loves to look out and see what's going on so this is perfect. Will be using this in the airport over Thanksgiving!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Love the forward facing!
November 19, 2014
I love that we can forward face safely with this. My daughter loves to look out and see whats going on so this is perfect. Will be using this in the airport over Thanksgiving!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Perfect do-it-all carrier
November 12, 2014
I've been looking for the right carrier for 6 years. I even joined one of those cult-ish (weird!) baby-wearing groups and borrowed several different types of carriers. Now with my 3rd baby bean I've found it. She likes forward-facing (beware of joining a baby-wearing group if you have a child that likes to look out and see the world), the bjorn is a pain in the back. This isn't. It is absolutely perfect, except maybe for the velcro. Buckles are better, (I borrowed a regular ergo from a friend for a time and can attest) don't fix things that aren't broken, dear Ergo. Otherwise, bravo on making a forward-facing carrier that is comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Must buy good for all occasions.
November 11, 2014
I bought this carrier 4 months ago, it is excellent a must buy for all families , only down side is taking the velcro belt off when baby is sleeping.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Excellent Construction, Though Hard to Use
November 11, 2014
I am a new baby-wearing dad (he's 6 months old now), and I have experience with wraps (moby and home-made), the Infantino 3-way carrier, and the older regular Ergo. Here's what I think of this after having the Ergo for a couple months now. We wear baby A LOT. We have lots of work to do around the house, and my wife works from home. While baby is happy to play by himself for a time, he does get fussy. In the carrier, though, we can get 2-3 hours (between feedings) of uninterrupted work done. It is a game changer. PROS High Quality Components The construction is very high quality, it has had no trouble standing up to the rigor of parenting. If I were to make a bet on the first thing to fail, I would say that it would be a button, since they take the most stress during use (more on that in the cons). It is nice that the buttons aren't particularly structural, and if they did fail it wouldn't be catastrophic. The straps even come with attached elastic bands to manage excess length. The integrated shade cover is awesome, and also works if baby is overwhelmed by the environment (shade from chaos as well as UV). The Infantino, by comparison, is much more likely to fall apart under heavy use. Comfort This is by far the comfiest way to wear a baby that I have found (front or back). It feels very secure and sits well on my body as well as my wife's (even though our body types are very different). She has been able to breastfeed from the front-wearing back-facing position. It's great. Good Baby Posture The Infantino carrier didn't keep baby in good posture while front-facing (and was only passable rear-facing). The Ergo 360, however, keeps baby's legs at the right angle to the body for healthy posture. It's hard to describe, but while the baby was "hanging" from the Infantino, he is "riding" in the Ergo. Much better. SO/SO Buttoning/re-buttoning the leg pads to change between rear and front-facing is annoying. I understand why it is necessary, but clips would have been easier. Basically, you should be able to do any adjustments to your carrier one-handed, and while that is theoretically possible here, it's not easy. It also seems to be a perfect case for clips since you don't even need to change the length... Front-facing front-carry, baby can't hold her hands together or reach her face if her arms are under the arm-straps. If they are over the arm-straps, then it seems less safe for baby. The downside is that if you want to give baby something to play with or to interact with him while you are doing something (teaching is great!), he won't be able to get very hands-on with it. This isn't a deal breaker, but I do wish that the front were narrower somehow to allow baby more ability to grab things and/or put them in her mouth. CONS The Ergo360 is rough on people who aren't flexible - The safety strap clip is directly behind the carrier, so you have to reach all the way around yourself to clip it if you are front-wearing. It's VERY HARD when it's behind you. If you bought this carrier, you intend to use it front-wearing (or you wouldn't have bought the 360!), so this happens a lot. As a result, I forget to clip it and it becomes a trip-hazard. While you can also do it before baby goes into the carrier, it's easy to forget. - Same problem with the arm-strap connection clip, only this one *CAN'T* happen before baby is in the carrier. You need to somehow get to the clip in between your shoulder-blades while the baby is pulling down the carrier on your front. You can lay baby down on a bed to get some extra reach, but for those who are very inflexible, you will need to use a bed to rest baby on, let the strap out really far and clip it in front of you, then put your head through and tighten it. It's not awesome. - Same problem with the shoulder straps. You have to reach behind your armpit and grab the strap to tighten it. You can't do it cross-body because the angle is wrong and it won't tighten. - This is less a problem with baby on your back, but that is a trick all its own. The instructions use a balance, lean, and twist maneuver for getting baby on your back, but if you are a new mom who is still sore from birthing, this will be terrifying and perhaps impossible. Back carry is the best carry for getting work done, and if you can get baby used to it, you will be much more productive. We have found that using a bed is the only way to do a back carry without fear or falling. However, this isn't mentioned in the guide (IIRC), but it should be. It seems kind of tone-deaf to have a product that requires so much flexibility in a user that just had major physical hardship. The safety clip should have been on the side, and rethink the arm-strap clip location. Ultimately: it's easiest if you do it together, so if you can find a carrier-buddy to help get baby in and out, that works best. Other than that, the only negative is that it's expensive and Ergo doesn't do any kinds of coupons or rewards to help lower income people get access to (potentially) a life-saving tool.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vianna
California
Ergo 360
November 10, 2014
Love the Ergo baby carrier. My baby feels safe and secure and really enjoys being in it. My only issue is that the right strap tends to fall to the side. When I tighten it, baby seems to be too tight in the carrier. It could be that I am not tightening the right area but I've watched several videos and I seem to be doing it right. Despite that baby steal feels snug and secure because of the latches.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
My Daughter Loves It!
November 9, 2014
I had a cheaper carrier that I received at my baby shower. As my daughter grew, I began to have trouble carrying her because I would have so much back pain. After reading about the crouch dangling, I knew I needed something better! So I read lots of reviews and settled on this one and I could not be happier. I love that the waist straps helps to distribute my daughter's weight and now I can carry her for much longer without the pain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
great carrier just too noise when open it
November 9, 2014
I bought one month ago, it is great and my baby now four month old like it very much. Just when I open it, the sound is too loud
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Comfortable, nice looking; annoying velcro closure
November 8, 2014
I bought this for my second son as I continued to get backaches using our Bjorn and everyone raves about the Ergo. I like the styling and it is comfortable but the 360 has this HUGE velcro band that you use to close it vs. a clip. It literally scares my baby everytime I take it off. I imagine this was needed to support a forward facing baby but that doesn't make it any less annoying. It can be hard to get the velcro closure lined up so some of it is usually showing and getting caught on your clothes. That said, the forward facing is worth it to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Almost Perfect.
November 8, 2014
I've been using this carrier for a month now, and it has taken some getting used to since I was using a plain wrap before. Others have commented how "easy" it is to get baby into this carrier compared to others they've seen/tried when they see me doing it. It is definitely quick and easy! I also LOVE the fact that it offers an ergonomically correct forward facing option. I only have two gripes. The strap on the back of the shoulders is not the easiest to do on your own. I know this may be different from person to person, as some may have longer arms than I do, but I just can't believe how frustrating it is sometimes. Tightening it and unhooking it is simple though. My second gripe is that I still feel quite a bit of pressure in my upper back (where I already have pain) when carrying. I may need to do more research on what I could be doing wrong, but I feel like it should be distributing my infant's 16 lbs a little better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Customer is no 1
November 7, 2014
From ordering to receiving, we were handled with care; the gift was excepted with joy. Thank you for hands on care for the product design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Love it
November 5, 2014
I've been using it for 2 months and it change mi live. My back thanks ergobaby. The only thing I miss is a bag for the carrier!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Very Comfortable
November 4, 2014
I love this carrier. Be sure you loosen the back strap before trying to click it closed or you will become frustrated. It's a cinch once the strap is loose. Then just tighten it and you're ready to go! Baby girl is always happy in her ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Safest forward-facing carrier
November 1, 2014
We bought this about a month ago in desperation -- we're adjusting to life with a toddler and high needs infant who screamed anytime we put him in a carrier facing us, unless he was asleep. As family physicians, we feel strongly both about baby wearing and about carriers that put baby's hips and spine in the proper position for comfort and development. This is the only carrier we've found that achieves that goal in all carrying positions, including forward-facing. Our family really has been happier and healthier since starting to use this on a daily basis. We've found the Velcro strap not to be nearly as disruptive as some reviews warned and it's quite comfortable. A zipper pouch to carry keys, wallet, etc would be nice, but going anywhere with a baby and a toddler means I need to carry more than what a zipper pouch would hold. We recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Love the ability to carry facing out
October 29, 2014
I bought this as an upgrade to the baby bjorn, for my baby who likes to face out. It is very comfortable; I appreciate the lumbar support. Baby seems to like it as well! I like that the seat for the baby can be adjusted (my baby didn't like the wider setting). The clip behind the back is hard to do/undo -- I wish that it were designed so that the straps attached in the front so you didn't have to reach behind your back. I have to loosen the straps to reach the clip, so each time I use the carrier I have to loosen and then tighten the straps. A clip on the lumbar panel would also be faster than velcro to put on. But it is worth it to have a carrier my baby likes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Supportive and Versatile!
October 25, 2014
My 9m/o son and I are in love with the Ergo 360. It goes everywhere with us and allows me to carry him in so many different way. I find it easier to use than other carriers and wraps that I have, although they all have their benefits. I would highly recommend this carrier to any parent, especially those of active babies like mine!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Portland, OR
Excellent carrier
October 16, 2014
I have been using the standard Ergo for our baby over the last 6 months and love it but was really wanting to have the ability to face her out. I'd gotten a Bjorn as a hand-me-down but it put too much weight on my upper back and I didn't like the way by daughter's legs were just dangling. The Ergo 360 is incredibly comfortable like the original and I love that the baby is in a seated position when facing out. The velcro strap took a little getting use to but it is great. i highly recommend.
By Kath
Michigan
Amazing Carrier
October 15, 2014
I love everything from the material it is made from to how comfortable it feels while in use. Definitely supports your back like no other carrier I have tried. Excellent for the price & use I get out of it.
By Anjelz535
Undisclosed
VELCRO... Your biggest fail.
October 15, 2014
I love every aspect of this carrier EXCEPT THE VELCRO.... it wakes up my babe every time, is super loud And it destroys EVERYTHING it comes into contact with leggings, jeans, sweaters, knits and even my couch now has pulls from this purposeless Velcro band.. Please redesign with a buckle and when you do, replace mine pls!!!! For that alone, I won't recommend this Carrier. But I would recommend the original.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Priscila
Undisclosed
Super satisfied
October 15, 2014
I bought the ergobaby when my baby was 4 years old. I regretted to not having bought before. Now I can go anywhere with her.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruxel
Undisclosed
Perfect Carrier
October 14, 2014
I bought this carrier for my wife a month and a half ago thinking it would give her a new and easier way to carry our 4 month old daughter, but that I probably wouldn't use it much. Turns out, I might actually like it more than her. It's easy to use, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile - really, I couldn't ask for more. I can't wait for our daughter to be big enough to use the back position. We spent the extra money to get the 360 because of the outward facing position and it is totally worth it. Our daughter loves to see what's going on and even lend a (not-so) helping hand every now and then. If you're considering the Ergobaby 360, you won't be disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jimn
Undisclosed
great product
October 14, 2014
We love this carrier we tried cheaper brands but none of them were as good as this one.the baby loves it and never cries!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamajerkette
Undisclosed
Love!!!
October 13, 2014
My 3 month old absolutely loves being carried in this!!! I am petite and this carrier is perfect size or him and me. Highly recommend! People complain about the Velcro but I simply walk into another room or wait until he's in his car seat with the door shut to take it completely off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
Undisclosed
Worth the cost
October 9, 2014
After trying multiple carriers, this one has definitely been the most comfortable. We are using it with the infant insert and our baby loves it. It has been very helpful to have with two children. I wish I would have spent the money and bought this carrier first.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wreckabec
Undisclosed
All in all, great carrier
October 7, 2014
We love this carrier. Have only used it 2 ways, so far (baby facing in, baby facing out) so can't report on the hip carry position or the back carry position, yet. Extremely comfortable and doesn't turn LO's feet purple like some competitor carriers. Only thing it's missing is a zipper storage compartment like some of your earlier models have. Need somewhere to put the phone/keys when out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bubbles117
Undisclosed
What I always wanted.. Not so much for baby.
October 7, 2014
My baby loves to be in the front facing position because she loves to explore and is very curious. But she finds it very uncomfortable in between her legs. We prefer our soft, cozy, comfy organic ergo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlawson
Undisclosed
High quality and comfortable
October 4, 2014
I am very happy with this carrier. It is comfortable for the baby and for me. The outward facing option is great and my daughter loves it. A well made product, it is worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaia
Undisclosed
Just perfect!!
September 29, 2014
I have a 4 month old baby girl. She is quite heavy but with Argo baby carrier I don't feel any back pains as I used to feel with other carriers. I am so(!) happy with my new 360degrees argo!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shannon
Bay Area, CA
Great carrier
September 28, 2014
This carrier is wonderful.We tried THREE dufferent carriers with our 8 week old but they were all too flimsy to support him or too cheap to support the weight and left me with aching shoulders and back.The Ergo carrier has been fantastic!
ProsVery comfortable, supportive, light weight, sleek looking. I've even breasted while he's in it!
ConsIt's hard to buckle the back support strap by yourself because it's on your back but high up at the shoulders. When someone else is with me, I ask for their help. We were going walking, just baby and me, and spent nearly 5 minutes while looking in the mirror trying to buckle it.
Best UsesHiking, walking and strolling around town.
By Molly
Undisclosed
Easy and Comfortable
September 25, 2014
My husband who is 6 ft and myself 5'3 can both wear it comfortably. It is easy enough for me to put on myself, or if out in public a stranger can look at it and can easy figure out how to help fasten me if I ask for help. Used from 4 month through currently (2.5 years)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By morganm
Undisclosed
awesome, but.... it has no pocket
September 22, 2014
I love it, it's super comfortable, easy for my baby to breastfeed in... but there's no pocket!!!! a huge bummer when I'm on a walk alone with the baby, I want to have free hands but I usually end up holding my phone and key. I wish it had a small zipper pocket on the waist strap, that would make this absolutely perfect
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom D.
Undisclosed
Great for babies with DDH
September 19, 2014
I do not normally write reviews of products. After extensive research I decided to buy this carrier. I didn't want to purchase such an expensive carrier, but it is completely worth the money. My baby is 12 weeks old and is in a Pavlik harness to correct a dislocated hip she was born with. Even in the harness, she fits in the carrier and loves it. She falls asleep everytime I use it. The carrier will be great after she is out of the harness too as it keeps her hips in the correct position. This carrier is awesome:).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yue
Akron, OH
Ergobaby 360 is the best
September 15, 2014
Ergobaby 360 carrier has four position. You can chose any position that you like. Hopefully, my baby loves it.
By Valjo
Undisclosed
My baby loves it!
September 14, 2014
This is the only carrier my baby likes and I like that she is ergonomically positioned. I was worried about spending so much but its been worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama m.
Undisclosed
Velcro is Cool, doesn't get linty
September 14, 2014
Velcro is Cool, not dirty I used to have the original ergobaby carrier and loved that. I was hesitant about the 360 because of all the reviews on the velcro getting lint and ruining clothes. After one of my friends purchased the 360 and told me the velcro didn't bother her at all was when i upgraded. The leg positioning is a lot easier than the original, and most importantly, my 5 month old baby is comfy too in both the front outward or inward positions. The velcro is just on the outside flap and is super comfy for long walks. I was having problems with the original digging into my back after a 1 mile. Also, i have 3 hairy dogs and have yet to see dog fur on the velcro. Please provide a drawstring pouch to store these carriers. I have the ergo wrap and love how it folds in itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama m.
Undisclosed
Velcro is Cool, doesn't get linty
September 14, 2014
Velcro is Cool, not dirty I used to have the original ergobaby carrier and loved that. I was hesitant about the 360 because of all the reviews on the velcro getting lint and ruining clothes. After one of my friends purchased the 360 and told me the velcro didnt bother her at all was when i upgraded. The leg positioning is a lot easier than the original, and most importantly, my 5 month old baby is comfy too in both the front outward or inward positions. The velcro is just on the outside flap and is super comfy for long walks. I was having problems with the original digging into my back after a 1 mile. Also, i have 3 hairy dogs and have yet to see dog fur on the velcro. Please provide a drawstring pouch to store these carriers. I have the ergo wrap and love how it folds in itself.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zabdi
Provo, Utah
My daughter loveee it so do we!
September 11, 2014
First I need to give an extra point to Albeebaby bc I received my ergo like a month before I was expecting to received (at the time of release) Always that I wear my daughter she falls sleep. We used a whole day when my daughter was 1 month old in our visit to Disney. Not problems at all. I love that I can breastfeed her without problems. My hubby and I use it and we don't have back pain as we had it with bjorn. I totally recommend it! The only thing that it bothers me a little but it's the Velcro. I found it annoying and the sound that makes when you take it off it's loads and wakes up my daughter.No big deal though.
By Mommyof3
Undisclosed
#1 baby carrier
September 10, 2014
After trying out many carriers, I finally found one I love! The Velcro keeps it nice and tight. I love the forward facing option, very comfortable for myself and baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boothfather2
Undisclosed
Good as Advertised
September 8, 2014
It can be hit or miss sometimes when buying baby products; however, this is a definite must have for the mom or dad who has things to do and places to go while caring for their infant. Out in the yard, chores around the house or a nice afternoon walk are all much easier with the Ergobaby 360.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mauka M.
Undisclosed
Please ADD BACK THE CLIP on HIP STRAP!!!!
September 8, 2014
We love the front facing capability of the Ergo 360, but hate that they removed the cljp on the hip strap and replace it with velcro, ugh. It's more difficult to put on, much too loud to take off when there is a sleeping baby and just long and unwieldy. Please please please replace the velcro strap with the original clip. My daughter is 5 months old and she is now big enough (18 lbs) to fit into the Ergo 360 front facing and she loves it. She hates facing in and would not go into the other ergo we had. We love the front facing position. I would recommend it with reservations because of the velcro strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By soleilinpdx
Undisclosed
Love it, but missing some details...
September 8, 2014
We are very happy with our purchase, but having used the original Ergo before those, are missing a few details. For one, I looooved the pocket on the front. It came in so handy when just popping in quickly into a store: I could just drop my phone, keys, and a credit card in there and go. I also think the additional padding makes this carrier hotter than the original. I got the gray instead of the black to cut down on it, and we live in a temperate climate, but it's proving to be too uncomfortable for our little one when we travel to warmer locales (which we do regularly). I have a love/hate relationship with the velcro. The thick band provides even more back support, but the velcro is loud! I'm getting used to it, though. Overall, it was a worthwhile purchase for us because our baby looooves facing out, if even for a short period of time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyC
Undisclosed
The Must-Have Baby item!!
September 7, 2014
If there is one piece of baby equipment that all new parents need, it's the new Ergo 360. It's just what you need when you have a baby who just wants to be with mum. It allows you to get things done around the house or head out and about with ease. Thankfully the Ergo 360 is easy to use and quick to put on. I could easily jump out of the car and adjust it within 2 minutes. It is also easy to adjust from wearer to wearer as well as switching between the different carrying options, of which there is 4. It's such a versatile carrier since it caters for new borns as well as toddlers up to 20kg. As I have a newborn, I needed the Newborn Insert and it was very protective and snug for my 3 week old baby including ensuring her head was supported. I really liked the way it still promoted skin-to-skin contact, which meant that wearing my baby was a continuation of our bonding process. It was clear that the Ergo 360 has been designed in consultation with chiropractic professionals as both the wearer and the child are supported by the ergonomic design, which includes a wide Velcro belt. This is a product I will be encouraging all of my mummy friends to invest in, it's such a well priced addition to any family home.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By theboydstons
Undisclosed
My baby lives in Ergo's new Forward Facing
September 7, 2014
My baby lives in Ergo's new Forward Facing carrier, loves it! I have a 4 yr old that lived in his Ergo and didn't want to come out until he was 3. So, I was excited to try the forward since I'm a veteran baby wearer. It's comfortable, the valcro waist strap is AWESOME... no more holes in my shirts from the waist clip. I can attach the Ergo pack from the other carrier onto the waist clip strap and have a pocket, the sun/sleeping hood is so adjustable and tucks away nicely. I LOVE the positions and options. The higher back for facing inward or back/hip carry is great! But to forward facing is my little one's heaven and whole world. Thank you Ergo, my baby fussed in every position but forward and I wold have had to wear the back breaking Bjorn we bought and I despise. I hike 3 miles everyday. We live in the Sierra Nevada Mountains and when we get home from our hike I wear my baby ALL DAY. This carrier is lightweight, supportive and almost perfect. My only gripe... the forward facing needs a drool bib option and maybe a cooler waist wrap with mesh air holes or more breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jess
Undisclosed
love love
September 6, 2014
Comfortable for me and baby . Easy to take baby out and put in .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By greenjilly
Undisclosed
Unsure if we're keeping it...but I like the idea
September 5, 2014
I picked this up at a retailer today because our 14 month old still LOVES to be in his carrier (we were given a Baby Bjorn), but is almost too heavy for it. I was looking through the instruction book and didn't realize that the front facing feature wasn't for the full 33 pounds. No one mentioned that the front is only up to a certain weight (both inward and out), then you're limited to the hip (also phases out) and back positions. If I'd known that I would've purchase a less expensive model. That being said, the reviews stating this is the most comfortable carrier gives me pause on my first impulse to return it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KimberlyLane
Undisclosed
WHY WHY Velcro???
September 4, 2014
LOVE the forward facing, but HATE the velcro and lack of zippered pocket. Come on, Ergo! Velcro wakes the baby that I put in the Ergo specifically to get to sleep!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gigi
Undisclosed
Easy on my back!
September 2, 2014
I have back problems and a big baby. Before buying the Ergo, I tried cheaper baby carriers from Babies R' Us and a ring sling. After a few minutes the other carriers hurt my back, and I always felt like my big boy was going to fall out of the ring sling! After talking to other mommies, and watching how comfortable they looked in the Ergo, I finally caved and bought it. I LOVE IT! I have a 3 year old son that I have to keep up with, and this carrier makes it easy to do so! I love how easy it is to switch my guy from front facing to rear facing. I never feel like my back hurts - I can wear him for hours (and he loves it too)!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nancy
Undisclosed
Absolutely awesome!
September 2, 2014
I love this carrier. My baby and I absolutely loved using our moby wrap for the first five months of his life, but after that, he just started getting too big for the moby. I tried the ergo performance and it was awful... It was so uncomfortable, especially for my baby. For some reason, though, I had a feeling that I should have bought the 360 instead, so I went ahead and purchased it and am so happy I did. My baby is definitely comfortable in the 360. He is 8 months now, and even though he loves to crawl and run around--he is still content to ride in his ergo 360 for hours when I need him to. He actually likes his ergo better than his moby wrap now and will stay in it much longer. The Velcro is awesome--it makes it so easy to adjust to the most comfortable setting. The only thing that was super frustrating was that I absolutely could not order this baby carrier from the ergo baby website. I tried for months and it always sold out in a matter of hours. Finally I bought it on amazon. It was about $20 more expensive, but worth it...especially since it is still sold out as I am writing this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gernatch
Undisclosed
Back Saver
September 1, 2014
The support band that goes across the waste it a back saver. Additional support also exists between the shoulder blades because it clips together begging the neck. Some have complained about the velcro being too loud, but this doesn't make mich sense to me. You can get the baby out without having to rip the velcro. You can the go into another room or outside to rip it. This is no way a deal breaker on the carrier. Very comfortable. Let's you carry your baby on any side (hence 360). My wife and baby love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennie
Undisclosed
Absolutely love!
September 1, 2014
I bought this ergo because after having my second baby, I am still overweight and my original ergo became too snug for my comfort. This one fits amazingly and is super comfy with the thick Velcro strap that brings extra back support. My husband whom is 300 lbs can also fit into this carrier comfortably. Not only can we comfortably carry our 2 month old but also our 2 year old with ease both backwards and forwards. I love this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
San Francisco
It's the best on the market
August 30, 2014
I've tried them all and this one is the best! My baby is basically in a seated position in this carrier and the back support is phenomenal. My guy is 11 months and I walked 6 miles with him in this and had absolutely no problems. He loves it! Highly recommend. I have the original ergo and there really is no comparison. This new version offers tons more support for baby and parent. Some people complain about the velcro waist but I have no issues with it.
Proscomfortable safe
By AmyM
Undisclosed
Amazing Carrier!
August 29, 2014
After weeks of shopping for the perfect carrier I decided on the Ergo 360. I wanted a carrier that was comfortable to wear for hours and one with multiple positions. I am a very active person and needed a carrier that would keep my baby comfortable while I chase a 2 year old around. I have used other carriers, but none compared to the Ergo 360. This carrier was so worth the cost.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aharker
Undisclosed
So comfortable!
August 28, 2014
It feels like an extension of my body. I no longer get the hot spots of pinched nerves in my back. My five month old is just as comfortable, too! I wish I had spent the money on this originally instead of wasting time and money on other carriers. My only complaint is the fabric seems to attract a lot of lint but that's not enough to take away any stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMom123
Undisclosed
My back, shoulders and arms are very thankful.
August 27, 2014
Our 2-month old daughter hates being carried facing in with or without a carrier so we were desperately looking for a carrier that would allow the facing out position. We had the Ergobaby Original, when we found out about this 4-position one we had to get it. The velcro doesn't bother us, we actually like the velcro & the buckle combo. The weight is distributed so evenly, it certainly relieved the strain on our backs, shoulders and arms. It is difficult for me to reach for the chest strap buckle (in the back) but I think I just need more practice with it. After reading reviews on the Infant Insert, we decided not to get it because our daughter is over 23 inches long & more than 12 lbs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teresa
Sf, ca
Best purchase, saved my sanity
August 25, 2014
I have a large 25 pound 10 month old who demands to be carried but had little tolerance for the carrier (boba 3G) that I tied to carry him in. After several months of thinking about getting the ergo 360, i finally did it and it is amazing. It is so comfortable and I do t feel like my arms are going to fall off from carrying a baby all day and even better than that, my son loves it and never fusses about being carried in the ergo 360. He looooves facing outward. So glad I finally bought this. Worth every penny
ProsComfortable for parent and baby
By Yelliebird
Undisclosed
Life Saver!
August 24, 2014
This carrier is amazing. Hands down. I have the original ergo which I also love. When my baby girl was a newborn we used it a lot but when she hit about 3 months she would no longer let me put her in facing without screaming. I was relieved to find out ergo had the 360 coming out and immediately ordered one. The delays in getting it was terrible and several people tried to recommend an alternative but the wait was worth it. This carrier is more comfortable for me than the original carrier. The waist belt is wider and thicker. The Velcro was Initially a draw back but I actually prefer it now, it feels secure and makes the waist belt double thick which helps with support. My daughter loves the out facing and I can get her to stay in for several hours now. She really does sit forward instead of hang. Some people say the fabric is too thick and the baby will overheat. I disagree. We live in 100 plus degree weather and have no had an issue. The fabric is stiff which is good for support. We use infacing and on the back now when she's sleepy and the headrest is awesome. The one thing I would ask for is teething pad/slobber pad when front facing. Our teether drools all over it and we have to wash it a lot otherwise the moisture irritates her skin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By civen
Grand Forks, ND
comfort for mom
August 22, 2014
very good carrier very comfort for mom. but not sure for the BB. I am going use for my long trip travel.
By Mom 2.
Undisclosed
Overall a great carrier
August 22, 2014
I've been using this for about a month now. My baby is 3 months old and too big for the infant insert but obviously still too small to try forward facing yet. So I can't comment on that aspect yet. But here's what I like and don't like. Pros: 1. Easy to adjust. Goes between me and my husband easily 2. Baby seems comfortable in it. He will often take 2 hour naps while in the carrier 3. Machine washable. Always a plus when dealing with things an infant uses 4. Assuming the 4 positions will be useful although have only tried one so far (facing in) 5. Comfortable for me to carry my 16 lb baby for a few hours Cons: 1. Difficult to do the back shoulder buckle. I've moved it all the way up but it is still hard. I can manage but my baby gets a little squished each time 2. Hate the Velcro!! Don't know why so many baby products use Velcro. I know it's easy but it's so loud that it wakes my baby up, even if I move to another room to take off the carrier. Wish they would've stuck to just a buckle like their other carriers 3. It's a little stiff. Not sure if it will break in with some more use 4. Wish they offered it in organic 5. No zipper compartment like other their other carriers for keys, etc. if you want to go for a walk around the block Overall I would recommend this carrier but that's without knowing how well the forward facing feature works. That is what you are paying a premium for but I'm assuming it will work well once my baby is old enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Asheville, NC
Love it!
August 21, 2014
Love the new ergo. Had the old style and wanted to give this one a try for the face out feature. The waist belt supports the weight much better. My shoulders don't feel any pull. The Velcro is funky at first to get used to. It's loud and hard to get on right, but once you get the hang if it, it feels very secure. My one concern with the Velcro is the longevity of it. Velcro always gets old and used after a while, so hopefully this happens after I am done with it. It seems very strong Velcro though. I didn't think I would like the buttons, but it's actually a nice feature. I like how much you can support the babies head by changing the button positioning. Overall, really happy with the new ergo! Happy I traded up.
ProsSupportive Cute
ConsVelcro
By Mindy
Undisclosed
Best carrier out there, but minor tweaking needed
August 21, 2014
I used the original Ergobaby with my first child and while it was very comfortable for me, I hated how high the panel came up. My daughter could never see out of the carrier and so she was never very happy in it. By the time she was big enough to see over it, she was walking and didn't want to be carried! This new carrier folds down and allows baby to see out the sides even if they are facing inward. I have been using it without the newborn insert for my 4.5 month old for about two months already and he is perfectly happy. I have also had him face forward a few times, and he seems very happy and comfortable in that direction as well. My biggest gripe with this carrier is the location of the upper latch. It really needs to be placed higher, because unless you have crazy long arms, it's really hard to reach up and over your head against the weight of your baby to buckle it. I tried on my old Ergo with my baby and noticed the latch was about an inch or two higher and was much easier for me to secure by myself. My second gripe is that the head panel that pulls up isn't quite long enough. We are already using it on the longest setting and will grow out of it soon. My third issue is that there is no pocket! Why on earth hasn't Ergobaby designed a zippered pocket onto the front of their carriers? We go out on lots of walks where there is no need for a diaper bag, but it would still be nice to have a place for keys/phone/money etc. Lastly, I'm with the others that the velcro is a pain. I never felt that the latch on my old carrier was uncomfortable and while the velcro is also comfortable, it is so loud and snags your clothes. And I don't understand why it has both the velcro and the latch. Overall, I still think this is a great carrier, but I'd love to see these improvements made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ekubasko
Undisclosed
Comfortable for Mom and Baby
August 20, 2014
Love the carrier! My baby is so much better supported than the BB carrier I had and I can tell she feels more comfortable as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tozla5
Undisclosed
Great Product!!
August 20, 2014
I bought this carries 4 month ago.I am still in love it.We are very happy with our product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim S.
Chicago, IL
7 month old loves this
August 18, 2014
Our 7 month old LOVES being able to face forward and see everything around her! This carrier is definitely ergonomical and comfortable to wear. We love the velcro strap that goes along the waist.
Proscomfortable
By CK G.
Undisclosed
The Best
August 18, 2014
I bought Ergo 360 last month and it' s very comfortable for us and our baby. I want to carry our baby front outward and Ergo 360 let us to do this. The only thing taht we don't like, is the waistband. Because, it's different that we compare with the other models. The connection of the waistband with a clip is much more comfortable because my baby don't like the sound of velcro and its to long to wear it, but I think they try to make the carrier much more safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By berkeley_gal
Undisclosed
great redesign
August 18, 2014
I bought this about 2 months ago and we are so happy with it! Our 6 month old daughter is very happy in it. When she is ready to fall asleep, I put her facing inward and nurse her to sleep. The new design of the head support is so neat! It supports her head perfectly when she is sleeping. Otherwise, she prefers to be facing forward, and it's really easy to switch her around. We have the original Ergobaby carrier, and even though I prefer the old clasp around the face as compared the new velcro, I don't mind the velcro as much as I thought I would. This backpack is bulkier than the original one, so when she grows out of the facing forward option, maybe we will switch back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurora
Undisclosed
Better than the original!
August 16, 2014
I bought the 360 to replace both my babybjorn and my original organic ergo. The 360 has them both beat for comfort and ease of use. Others mentioned they did not like the Velcro, but I love it, it's more comfortable and fits me better (I'm a size 16 after baby). I highly recommend the 360! The 4 positions eliminate multiple carriers while still providing a quality product as the ergo name implies. My one suggestion is to make it available in more colors and organic fabrics.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lina
Undisclosed
Mama-crowd agrees this is the best!
August 15, 2014
I love LoVe LOVE this carrier! I had a hand-me-down 'crotch dangler' that I used with my baby girl for the first few months just waiting for this beauty to be released to the world. The said unmentionable carrier worked well when she was little (aside from its basic flaw) but once she hit about 12 lbs. I just couldn't handle a long walk anymore, the weight was not distributed properly and as much as I wanted a proper ERGO from the get-go, she hated facing inwards. When I finally got my 360, I was a bit skeptical about the velcro closure and the bulk of the straps but after a few tries, I got a good hang of how to put it on quickly and the straps are perfect now that's the baby is over 15 lbs. I tried out all the other carriers that let babies face out but this is the only one with padded leg openings and the ONLY one that creates a little cup for her tush to sit in while her legs relax outwards. I wish I could sit like that at work, it's like a big hammock! This is also the only carrier that didn't look like it was strangling her when she was smaller. Only minor gripes are as follows: - NEEDS a pocket for cash/card/phone - hood is a bit short (only reaches the last snap and tightly) unless I unbutton the neck support - Primary drool location is camel so it shows the wetness which means it needs a button-on cover that's washable Honestly, the deficiencies are minor and I'm sure ERGO will improve on all of them but we've sat down in the mama's circles and all come to the conclusion that this is a carrier that solves all the needs we could have for wearing our babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
Undisclosed
Best Carrier Available
August 15, 2014
I really like the 360 Carrier and I am surprised how much my baby of five months loves it. He is soothed by tummy to tummy but I love having the option of facing him out when he wants to see more. I was worried about the velcro as other reviews were negative, but it isn't a big deal. I like how thick and supportive the waistband is. We are students and the budget is tight but with two kids this is a life saving necessity. Both me and my husband (who is a very different size than me) can wear it comfortably. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dev V.
Undisclosed
We can't wait to use this!
August 15, 2014
Our little one isn't even here yet and we just knew we had to have this carrier. I love the front facing out option for around the house! The only thing I didn't like was the velcro. I personally prefer the buckles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Undisclosed
Love it
August 14, 2014
I wanted a carrier that I could have my daughter face out in. We have one from Walmart and it simply didn't provide the support I needed to wear her for long periods of time (she likes to be held) I wore my daughter in the ergo 360 for about 3 hours straight and it was so comfortable! I'm not crazy about the Velcro feature I like the buckle strap style better,but I do get how it is easier to adjust. Overall I am very pleased.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miller
Undisclosed
Back-saving Workhorse
August 10, 2014
My son is a head-over-the-shoulder, world-facing, curious baby, so we had a really hard time getting him to relax in baby slings and carriers. He liked facing in if he was tired, but otherwise he hated being in the carrier. The Ergobaby 360 has made him very happy, and has relieved my (and my husband's) sore back from carrying him all the time. It's easy to use and generally just awesome. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dubsanchez
Sunny SoCal
Comfortable
August 9, 2014
We've used it twice with great success. We purchased the infant insert for our 7 week old. She immediately falls asleep once placed inside.Initially we went with a wrap style carrier for ease of travel and space, but that was a failure. This carrier folds nicely and easily carried under our stroller ready for use.Some complain about the Velcro or the integrity of the clips but my experience is that this carrier feels sturdy and strong. I walked the mall with my wife for over an hour and she did not wake once.Love it.
ProsSturdy Well built Washable
ConsVelcro as a material is annoying in general No built in pockets
By JADM
Undisclosed
Well worth it
August 7, 2014
I have another carrier and with my first child I used it sporadically because it hurt my back. With my second, I knew I was going to be using a carrier more and I looked at the Ergo reviews, which turned out to be the best. I splurged for the 360 so my four-month old could face out and he absolutely loves it - and so does my back and shoulders! I just carried him on a four mile hike in the Smokey Mountains and it was like he wasn't even there. I would absolutely recommend this to everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By noralove3kids
Undisclosed
Love it!
August 7, 2014
I waited for two months for this carrier and it was totally worth it! I love it and most importantly my 5 month old likes being carried around in it. It has saved me a lot of stress since I have 2 other kids that need me. I just put my very heavy 19 lb baby in it and I could get so much done...What I love the most is that my baby's body is in the appropriate position. The cost is the only downside for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By QueenVee
Undisclosed
SIMPLY AMAZING!!!
August 7, 2014
This was a reluctant purchase however when I found it for $100 on sale at my local store I jumped the gun and bought it. Just the best purchase by far! I use it so much more than I thought I would. its such a durable piece as well which is a nice change and Bub loves it even at 14 months old he really enjoys being in the ergo! So so soooo glad I bought it! Thank you for making a beautiful and quality piece!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By giulia
Chicago
EXCELLENT
August 3, 2014
I bought this item for a gift, my friend was so glad about it. I have one for me from Ergobaby....they are the best in baby carriers
By SanDiegoMommyof2under2
Undisclosed
Best infant carrier out there!
August 3, 2014
After calling every store in San Diego, I finally got my hands on an Ergo 360! I was shocked that it was the grey color, as most stores only carry black when it is in stock. I love it!! I loved my Petunia Picklebottom Ergo, however, I always wished it could forward face. The Ergo 360 listened to parent's wishes and came out with the best carrier ever. Easy to use, nice to look at, and best of all, my baby loves it! Now I can run after my 2 year old and my 2 month old is also happy! Thank you Ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samjr0507
Undisclosed
LOVE IT
July 28, 2014
I was going to purchase the original when I heard of the 360. I have the bjorn but it killed my back even when my son was still small so I knew I needed something different. Of course as soon as I decided on the 360 they sold out EVERYWHERE, but to me the forward facing option was a must have so I waited for it to return to stock. I must say, it was definitely well worth the wait! My son loves it and he really loves the forward facing option. I haven't mastered the side or back options but I can't wait to try them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HausWife
Undisclosed
Saved my life
July 27, 2014
As a stay at home dad, it has saved my life. I don't know what I wOuld do without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hcurtis18
Undisclosed
Awesome carrier!
July 27, 2014
I LOVE this carrier I wish there was a pocket like the other styles but other than that it's really great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marissa
Undisclosed
versatile carrier
July 27, 2014
I've been through my share of carriers with 6 month old twins and this is by far my favorite. It is easy to use, is not heavy/hot, and super versatile. I love all of the different positions they can be in-more specifically the forward facing position. It distributes the weight evenly for me and is very comfortable for my babies to be in for getting things done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lilsoups
Undisclosed
Life saver!!
July 26, 2014
This saves my neck & back like no other! My son loves the forward facing position option! Once I found out Ergobaby was coming out with this one I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. A lot of ppl complain about there not being a place for keys or cards but i still fit mine in the pocket that holds the hood fine. Also the Velcro isn't that big of an issue for us, if he falls asleep I lay him down and then walk outta the room to take it off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lovinit
Undisclosed
Great Product
July 24, 2014
I wasn't sure if this carrier would be all that I hoped it would. Since I could not decide which carrier would be best; I purchased the baby Bjorn complete, the newest Beco, and the Ergo 360. I compared them all over the next week, however, within minuets both my husband and I knew the Ergo was the one! For starters it was the most comfortable. For my husband 5'8" 175 lbs, and me 5'1" 115 lbs, it fit very comfortably. The shoulder straps, and material were definitely the most comfortable. The construction of the newer bucket seat was AWESOME! The adjusting buttons were easy enough to use, but you have to use 2 hands until you get used to them (with the bjorn you could do it easily with one hand). I do admit that the Bjorn was easier to put on, but the Ergo was not difficult at all! In addition, the more important point is how the carrier feels when you are, well, carrying. The Bjorn and Ergo were exactly the same ease when it came to taking a sleeping baby out. With the Ergo I would just loosen the side straps 1st and then the middle of the back strap and off it came. Sure the Bjorn has the simple clips in the front, but the Ergo was really easy to undue once I loosened the straps on the sides first! The bucket seat is absolutely the best thing about this carrier. You can tell the baby and you are soooo comfortable, and I feel so good knowing that it is not hurting her hips, or cutting off her circulation by dangling legs like the other carriers. It is awesome!!! The new waist belt was very secure and comfortable, but I must say that this is only thing that I do not absolutely love. It is hard to adjust if you didn't get the fit just right before you put the baby in the carrier. So, you have to take the baby out... then adjust the velcro... then baby back in. However, once you use it enough, you know just how to put it on right the first time, so, this hiccup can be overlooked. The other con is that unless you go outside, into another room or level in the house, you have to leave the carrier on so the velcro doesn't wake the baby when you take it off. As another person said "rip goes the velcro, waaaa goes the baby". Sometimes, since I am so small the large thick waist can feel a bit big on me and hits the bottom of my ribs if I sit down, but I am tinny, and have had problems with just about everything I wear because of it. So, at times it can hurt my back because of this, but again that is my personal issue with bad posture too. Besides all of that, This carrier is by far the best of the best! I would recommend it to anyone purchasing a carrier. Of course the other carriers I purchased were returned and never thought of again. I have no regrets! My husband and I comment to each other at least once a week how much we love this carrier and that it is a life saver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlester
Kapolei, HI, United States
What was all the hype about?
July 18, 2014
I am a big ergo fan, and this is my third one. I have a performance, a stowaway and now the 360. I wish there was a way to combine all three. The main selling point for me on this Was a forward facing feature. Other than that option I must say the performance is my favorite. The 360s Velcro is so annoying and loud. I don't find it anymore comfortable. Another dusappointment is no pocket or an available pouch for storage to add. The shoulder straps aren t the best for my small frame either even at the smallest setting. It also gets warm, something my performance is great for. I don't need. 3 Carriers so I wish there was a proper way to store then when not in use like the clutch option w the stowaway. I'm only keeping the 360 for the FF feature, because for that alone it might be worth it since my son loves looking at everything.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandon
Seattle
Glad we went with this over the BabyBjorn
July 17, 2014
I love this carrier and our newborn loves sitting in it. Its super comfy to wear and easy to strap on if you are single handed. I'm glad we returned our BabyBjorn and waited for the 360 carrier. My only complaint is how this carrier uses a massive waist velcro strap AND small buckle. The normal ergobaby carriers do not use a velcro.
ProsEasy to use Newborn loves it! Secure and ergonomically comfy
ConsVelcro waist strap Can be hot for newborn since insert is required
By BAHZALDIVAR
Long Beach, CA, United States
Best Carrier ever!
July 17, 2014
I bought the new ergo baby 360 over a month ago and I am so glad I did. I was debating in which one to get but when I saw that you can carry the baby facing forward on the 360 I was sold. I use it every time we go out and I Love the fact that I can breastfeed her in this carrier comfortably compared to other carriers out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lindsay
VA, United States
I love it!!!!!!!
July 16, 2014
I waited and waited to get this! As soon as my email popped up and said it was finally available I snatched one for myself. It is the most comfortable carrier I have used. I've been using the wraps, but seemed to always have to support baby's bottom, and felt like I was leaning over all the time, it made my back hurt. But with the 360, baby has support, and I have tons of support. I use it for hours and my back doesn't hurt. My husband never used the wrap, partly due to our size difference he wasn't able to use the ka'tan and the moby was just complicated for him, but now he carries our LO all the time with the Ergo. The velcro support is amazing, the only thing is that if LO falls asleep, I take her out and undo the Velcro, the noise wakes her up. But, it's not too big a deal, I can just step away somewhere and do it. Overall, LOVE LOVE LOVE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bbcakes
Mill Valley, CA, United States
Love it
July 16, 2014
I bought this two months ago and use it all the time. It is so comfortable, I barely feel my babies weight, the extra shoulder padding and thick waist band are perfect. Since there is no pocket I put my cell phone and keys in the hood pouch and that works just fine. Best of all my baby loves it too and we can go on long walks, do house choirs, or run errands comfortably- so much so that he usually falls alseep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christin
Midland, TX, United States
worth it!
July 16, 2014
Perfectly comfortable for parents and baby. My 16 lbs 9 month old smiles when input it on. Face front style is great for my curious busy boy. We just took it camping and what a tool. Great for hikes. My baby took naps in it and he felt like he was being held, without my arms killing me. Easy to put on. Grandparents loved it too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kanani
Lynden, WA, United States
Wonderful upgrade!
July 15, 2014
I have loved my original Ergo Baby, but was excited at the possibility of being able to let my newest child face outward. I have significant back pain, but have found that, like the original, I can wear this day in, day out without pain. We just got back from a road trip and I really used every feature of the carrier. Though the fabric is a bit thicker (to provide support in the outward facing position) it still feels like less material than the original. The should straps are less bulky, however, still feel amazing! I know others have had issues with the velcro waist band, be it the loud sound it makes taking it off, or with it ruining clothing, I have not had and issue with either. I've never had an instance where I need to remove the carrier right next to her while she sleeps. I also really like the new head support. Wearing it folded up not only provides amazing head support, but also prevents my older daughter (22 months) from arching when she is on my back (She is really tall for her age). The only thing I wish is that it still had a zipper pouch on it for me to put my things in. Also, when facing out, my little one sucks on the head support, so it has saliva stains on it. These are not enough to make me not want the carrier though! Hope this helps!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mexisteinfeld
Seattle, WA, United States
Love this!
July 14, 2014
Great buy and worth every dollar. My daughter didn't like me wearing her front-facing. Now I can wear my daughter (as I had planned before I had her) facing out. Now she enjoys front-facing, as well. It's comfy for me and for her. AND the velcro that people complain about has not been an issue. And I wear Lulu's and workout type gear all the time + wore this in fancy attire for a wedding. It hasn't caught on anything and that's with me not being careful. The velcro with strap/buckle is just added protection.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
DC
Love it!
July 13, 2014
I have tried a lot of carriers in my LO's short life, and this one is by far my favorite. We used a Moby almost exclusively until the hot, humid weather hit and then it was too much. Although not the lightest of the Ergos, this one is super comfy and you can wear it multiple ways. We use it every day--the nanny picks her up and wears my LO around during the day, and then I wear it going home at the end of the day. It is easy to adjust and fits both of our different frames. Great purchase!
ProsEasy to use, great support for mom and LO
ConsNot the lightest weight material of the Ergos. Still not too hot though!
Best UsesAround town, long walks, running errands in stores
By Candy
Rhode Island, United States
Love love this carrier!
July 12, 2014
I had a few carriers that hurt my back and my baby just seemed uncomfortable in. The Ergo 360 is very comfortable doesn't hurt my back at all. My baby is also very comfy and loves being in it. I think the leg position makes a huge difference. Dad uses the carrier too! Worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aluv4mcm
Orange County, CA, United States
tried them all.. this is the best out there!
July 12, 2014
I have tried every carrier out there and wasted money. The 360 is worth it for me becausemy baby is a chunky 9 month old who hated every carrier. The 360 provides her a soft ergonomic seat for her bum and thighs. The velcro that was my first hesitation actually provides amazing back support modeled after laborers. My baby is exclusively breastfed so when shes hungry, I lower one side and put up the head shade and she feeds discretely. When I take her out, she cries to go back in. My baby loves this carrier and so do I. The only suggestion I have is to make the carrier a self storing carrier that wraps up and zips up. Its hard to pack it in my diaper bag because its thick.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 6
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.