FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
565 Reviews
5
76% (430)
4
17% (98)
3
4% (23)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (8)
92% Recommend this product (518 of 565 responses)
By BStrom
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 9, 2015
I got the 360 because my little guy loves to face out and see what is going on in the world. My oldest loved facing me in the original ergo baby but not my second. I find the support and comfort the same in both carriers. I suggest getting what works best for your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey31
Undisclosed
We love it!
September 8, 2015
We bought this for a trip to the beach last month, and have already had a significant return in value because we use it constantly. I find it easy to use, adjust, and maintain. We still need to figure out the "back-wearing" feature, but the carrier came with a comprehensive instruction manual so it should be easy to discern.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jellybeans m.
Undisclosed
Best carrier EVER!
September 7, 2015
I could not have asked for a better carrier. It is so versitile and comfortable. Stylish enough for me and neutral enough for my husband. My little one is 6 months now. I wish I would have gotten it sooner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tinna
Undisclosed
I love it!
September 6, 2015
My baby was sick the other day and only place he wanted to be and sleep was in the ergobaby! So comfy :) also for mommy. I had borrowed a babybjorn and 5 minutes of wearing him in that killed my back. So happy that i bought ergobaby 360!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Busymom1109
Undisclosed
Awesome when juggling multiple kids!
September 3, 2015
I have a toddler and a 3.5 month old. This carrier is awesome to put my little one in when trying to chase the toddler. It's very sturdy and structured, and easy to put on by myself. I definitely recommend this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sincerelykymberly
Undisclosed
Comfortable, Great color, A miss on positioning
September 2, 2015
I love the polka dot pattern on the navy. Although I would have been perfectly fine with a plain navy as well. As comfortable, if not more comfortable than the performance carrier that I also own. I purchased this one because my son started to dislike facing inward and didn't want to sit on the hip position. Overall, I do love it and I use it daily! I rate it 4 stars because the miss is on positioning in 3 particular areas. I dislike having to unvelcro. Meaning, you can't adjust while wearing (the other models you can). Secondly, it is hard to unhook the top clasp. The performance material glides down easier, while this original material is a bit more stiff. If I have someone nearby, I ask them to clasp me. Otherwise, I do a funky arm maneuver to secure it myself. Lastly, I dislike the seating buttons. Having to change them from black to grey (visa versa) because of how your baby is sitting is an extra step that should be avoided. I have a dozen reasons why- but one in particular is that the instructions say if your baby falls asleep outward facing, to put the baby inward. To avoid waking a baby up, it's almost impossible to do so when you have to not only turn your baby around but then you need an extra hand to switch the buttons! ErgoBaby- please address the positioning issues!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By diannabanana
Undisclosed
Redistributes weight onto hips
September 1, 2015
I bought the Ergo 360 a month ago, baby didn't like at first, but usually falls asleep quickly. It takes baby's weight off my back and moves to my hips. Pricey, but hopefully it will last through stages as advertised. Lastly, the material is really solid but REALLY WARM for summer-only complaint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Molliekdavis
Undisclosed
Comfortable for any size
September 1, 2015
I wear it everyday! It's the way to get things done and include your baby! The best part is definitely in that it's comfortable and does not place strain on your lower back and shoulders. The only downfall I've noticed is that with the shoulder straps all the way tightened as well as the backstrap, the shoulder straps slide off. It would be nice if there was an outside pocket to place a phone, diaper, etc or something into.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BinkySquats
Undisclosed
Really wanted to like this more
August 31, 2015
I have the organic zen carrier and REALLY like it. 5 stars for the organic ergo, hands down. Unfortunately, it set the bar pretty high and the four position 360 just fell short for me. The 2 biggest issues I have with the 360 is that the pocket is really small, and I have no place to put things, and the material isn't nearly as soft. I can forgive the stiffness since the 360 isn't made from organic material, but I feel cheated on the pocket. It's awkward dealing with a purse with my little guy strapped to my chest and cushy shoulder straps. The Velcro doesn't bother me, and I find it to be more secure than the strap on the organic ergo. As for sizing, I'm 5', 129lbs (size 2), athletic build, and have no troubles with the sizing of either the 360 or the organic carrier. I wear at least one of my ergos on a daily basis for errand running. I've also worn them on all day excursions hiking, tide pool and beach walking, and other various forms of site seeing and had no aches or pains. I wish Ergo could make the organic carrier to include the front-forward facing position. It would be the perfect carrier. Or at the very least, put a decent pocket on the 360. Overall, I'm still satisfied with this carrier since it's comfortable, and my son can face forward in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susie
Undisclosed
Would be perfect - if it wasn't for the VELCRO
August 31, 2015
We bought the 360 and were thrilled by its many useful features. But the velcro made it totally useless. Like so many others have pointed out, it is a bad, bad design feature. It sticks. It makes adjusting difficult. It wakes the baby. Etc. How on earth could you go from the perfect waist band on the original - to VELCRO? It wasn't broken, so you shouldn't have "fixed" it. We returned the 360 and got the original instead.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AndreaD
Undisclosed
The Velcro ruins the carrier
August 28, 2015
I bought this while I was pregnant, before I knew a lot about babywearing. Had I known more I would not have bought it. I like the low neckline and the hourglass shaped body. I also like the custom fit drool bib. I don't like how thick the panel is but it's the Velcro that ruins it for me. It's hard to get a tight fit and it can't be tightened once it's on, the Velcro is loud and startles the baby, the waist can't be easily loosened to accommodate adjusting for breastfeeding on the go, and the Velcro straps dangle and it's harder to wrap up the carrier on the go. If they had to do Velcro I don't know why they didn't do one long Velcro strap that can be looped through a loop for tightening. I also find the hood way too small and it's hard to secure the hood to the straps when in a front carry. The Velcro is so peculiar that it makes me think this carrier was designed by someone who has never worn a baby. And, if you read the instructions they say not to wear the baby outward for more than 15 minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Landonsmom
Undisclosed
So comfortable and easy to use!
August 25, 2015
Before I bought the ergo baby, I tried the Baby Bjorn and the Moby carriers. Both fall short compared to the ergo baby which is so easy to use and comfortable. I was hesitant at first because of the cost and we had already tried two carriers that ended up being too uncomfortable or difficult to use. But I am VERY glad that we replaced those with the ergo baby. I can run errands, go for long walks, and take my little man anywhere knowing he will be comfortable and could ultimately sleep in the carrier if necessary. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lnr103
Undisclosed
Can't live without an Ergo
August 24, 2015
Hi. This is our second Ergobaby carrier. I love Ergo. In pretty much every way I prefer my grey star ergo original except for the option to face my baby outwards. I own a Toddler Tula (for my 2yo), a Moby Wrap, a Solly Wrap, a Didymous Woven, a Boba Air and before learning that forward facing in a BabyBjorn was bad for baby's pelvis, I had one of those as well. My ErgoOriginal is my go-to carrier for my 6mos old. The canvas is sturdy yet soft and comfortable once worn in, the straps are comfy, the zip pouch is a perfect size. I put an ice pack in there on hot days but typically it holds a diaper, my wallet and a key. The only time I choose the Ergo360 over my original is if I know my son is wide awake and would prefer to face out. The 360 is a fantastic and comfortable carrier I only have two complaints. 1) I feel I should truly be hands-free and since there's no zip pouch to put my wallet, a key or a diaper I can't. 2) the Velcro... Not only can't I tighten this carrier once baby is on me, it wakes him when I rip it off and it has ruined more than a few outfits. It is comfortable. Just annoying. That being said it is a neat design with a great seat for a forward position. I'm always the friend who buys a carrier as a gift for baby showers and I've purchased this 360 on a few occasions. Great gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lnr103
Undisclosed
Can't live without an Ergo
August 24, 2015
Hi. This is our second Ergobaby carrier. I love Ergo. In pretty much every way I prefer my grey star ergo original except for the option to face my baby outwards. I own a Toddler Tula (for my 2yo), a Moby Wrap, a Solly Wrap, a Didymous Woven, a Boba Air and before learning that forward facing in a BabyBjorn was bad for baby's pelvis, I had one of those as well. My ErgoOriginal is my go-to carrier for my 6mos old. The canvas is sturdy yet soft and comfortable once worn in, the straps are comfy, the zip pouch is a perfect size. I put an ice pack in there on hot days but typically it holds a diaper, my wallet and a key. The only time I choose the Ergo360 over my original is if I know my son is wide awake and would prefer to face out. The 360 is a fantastic and comfortable carrier I only have two complaints. 1) I feel I should truly be hands-free and since there's no zip pouch to put my wallet, a key or a diaper I can't. 2) the Velcro... Not only can't I tighten this carrier once baby is on me, it wakes him when I rip it off and it has ruined more than a few outfits. It is comfortable. Just annoying. That being said it is a neat design with a great seat for a forward position. Im always the friend who buys a carrier as a gift for baby showers and I've purchased this 360 on a few occasions. Great gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crystemp
Undisclosed
Comfy
August 22, 2015
I use this carrier all the time! It fits well and both I and baby enjoy it. Great materials and cute pattern. I would be it again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
Undisclosed
Great carrier!
August 21, 2015
I bought this carrier when my child was two months old. For the first time she cried immediately, next day after 10 minutes and finally we just enjoyed it and were able to do hiking (3hours). I nearly don't feel my kid on my back except we sweat more together. Cons: no pockets for keys, money...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elen
Undisclosed
Very comfortable but the Velcro
August 20, 2015
I love ErgoBaby360 - it's superior in every way compare to other baby carriers. I do see though why there is so many complaints about Velcro, I'm having one too: my baby doesn't like loud unexpected noises, so in order to put it on or take it off, I have to leave the baby in the crib and go to another room. If she hears this loud noise she make big scared eyes and start screaming. Velcro is definitely not the best feature for this product. Also I'm a very careful user but even I had a piece of clothing ones stick to it and get damaged. Please, rethink Velcro in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elen
Undisclosed
Very comfortable but the Velcro
August 20, 2015
I love ErgoBaby360 - it's superior in every way compare to other baby carriers. I do see though why there is so many complaints about Velcro, I'm having one too: my baby doesn't like loud unexpected noises, so in order to put it on or take it off, I have to leave the baby in the crib and go to another room. If she hears this loud noise she make big scared eyes and start screaming. Velcro is definitely not the best feature for this product. Also Im a very careful user but even I had a piece of clothing ones stick to it and get damaged. Please, rethink Velcro in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CristinaF
Undisclosed
I already had the Ergo ...
August 6, 2015
I already had the Ergo Original but new that my little one was going to want to face frontward so I bought it. I got it at the Nordstroms Anniversary Sale so it was a great deal at $106 plus tax. I have only used two of the 4 positions, front and back facing. My baby loves facing forward and enjoys being with me while I do my mundane chores and going for walks by the beach. The only thing that I don't love is the velcro because if she's asleep, she'll wake up if she hears me remove the wrap. So, what I do is go into the restroom and close the door and then remove with fan on so she doesn't wake up. So, far it's worked;) I have the Performance Ergo on the way from Zulilly at another awesome deal for like $80. Bought it since I plan to go hiking and my baby and me run warm and get sweaty and warm easily. Can't wait to try it out! Love both Ergos that I own!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassi
Nooksack, Washington
great carrier
July 24, 2015
This is such a great carrier. I love all the positions. I love that you can wash it! My son is a huge spitter so it works great to be able to throw it in the wash.
Proslots of positions machine washable
By etblue
Undisclosed
Comfortable, all-day favorite, must have!!!
July 13, 2015
If you don't read the rest of this review, here is the short takeaway: amazingly comfortable for both wearer and baby, yes the velcro is annoyingly loud, but the waistband is wide and a far improvement to the Original and to other carriers. Highly recommend!!! Extended review: I received this carrier as a shower gift, which I had registered for, along with the organic infant insert. I tried it for the first time when my baby girl was 3 weeks old and was instantly impressed. My little one immediately calmed and soon fell asleep! We tried a long walk and it was so comfortable for both of us. Now she is 9 weeks old and we use this carrier everyday for hours at a time. It is by far her favorite place to nap and she also loves when I fold down the front flap so she can see all around. I can nurse her discretely (took some practice) and have my hands free, which is so helpful, both around the house and out and about. A word about the velcro: yes, it's loud and a pain to adjust if you don't put it on the right tightness the first time. That being said, this waistband is a huge improvement over the Original Ergobaby carrier as it is wide, padded, and never hurts or digs into the lower back. When my husband (who is also very comfortable wearing the Ergo 360) complained about the velcro, I purchased an original Ergobaby because I thought I would prefer the quiet buckle, as well as the built-in zipper pocket to store my phone and keys. I decided to wear the original for a day to see how it compared. I could tell immediately that the waist was going to end up digging into my lower back, but I put it through the paces, wearing it around the house for a couple of hours and then on a walk. Yes, my lower back hurt. That was enough to appreciate the 360. (A quick note: if your baby is asleep and you want to remove the carrier, just lay her down and then go to the next room to remove the carrier, as the velcro is a little loud.) The other downside of the original was that the back panel was not adjustable for my baby like it is on the 360. So she did not get the range of motion for her little head that she really likes on the 360. On the 360, when she gets tired and her head starts to loll, I can just button the back panel up to support her head. But the rest of the time, she can move her head around to take in the sights. She can also lean her head back to look at me and it's easier to nurse, as her head can tilt back a little. She's not old enough yet to try the front-facing option, but I imagine we will be happy to have that option. The deep bucket seat seems like it will support her bum and legs better than the flat seat of the Original in the other positions as well, once she's grown out of the infant insert. A word on heat: if you're out in hot weather, yes, you and your baby will sweat. But that will happen in any carrier. Baby wearing is hot! This carrier offers good side ventilation, especially when the infant insert is no longer needed. We are usually not too warm at all! I was also a little sad that the 360 has no pockets for phone and keys. But I went to my local REI store and picked out a little pouch that I can attach to the waste belt with a couple of small S clips, and problem solved! So for comfort that allows us to wear this carrier all day, everyday, my baby, my husband, and I highly recommend the 360!!! We have gotten our money's worth many times over now. I know we will continue to use this as our baby grows and it will be our go-to carrier for all occasions!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyCarryMama
Undisclosed
Easy to use
July 4, 2015
I love this carrier. It's very easy to use and my baby likes it, too. It takes all of one minute to put on, even with the Velcro. Honestly, I don't understand the negative reviews regarding the Velcro. I've never had a problem with it. This carrier makes grocery shopping so easy since I don't have to lug around the car seat carrier. Plus we can be active when it doesn't make sense to use a stroller like with hiking or crowded events. It's even helpful around the house when baby wants to be carried but I need to eat or have my hands full.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
Katy, TX
Great product!
June 29, 2015
I had actually registered for another baby carrier but someone got me this one bc they insisted it was the best! I love this carrier, I wear my baby in it to grocery shop so her car seat isn't taking up the whole cart and she falls asleep the second I put her in it. Its great to wear around the house too!
By schmeckpepper
Undisclosed
Everything I could ask for!!
June 26, 2015
My husband actually bought me the original marine carrier for Christmas before our baby came in March. When he came I tried so hard to use it and love it but I just couldn't. I'm 5ft and it just didn't fit me right. I saw it on other people and it didn't look the same on me as it did other people. It was way too big and hard to put on and put my baby in. I was so unhappy that I just wanted to return it. I couldn't do that as we had gone past the time frame for that. so I looked at the 360. It looked smaller and seemed a little easier to use. I called customer service and Sarah was able to help me exchange my carrier for one that would work for me. I have to say that this carrier is exactly what I needed. My baby loves the front facing position and it actually fits me. I know some people hate the Velcro but I absolutely love it. It hasn't attached to any of my clothes and I honestly don't see how it could unless you put it on wrong. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to everyone with a curious little nugget. The customer service was great too. I'm so grateful they were willing to take care of me and help me get an item that worked for me and my baby instead of being stuck with something that I couldn't use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kiki
New York
Great Carrier
June 24, 2015
This is a great carrier and I'm excited about how versatile it is. Very comfortable for my back. I wish there was a pocket or two for some cash, keys or phone. Also: while the Velcro waistband is comfortable and easy to use, it is impossible to take off without disturbing a sleeping baby. You may have to continue wearing it around the house if you want your baby to keep napping!
By Ekim
Seattle
Love the new updated Ergo
June 19, 2015
I used to use both the ergo and the bjorn because the ergo doesn't face forward but now I can just use this one! Love it!
ProsCan do different directions!
By Jessica
Glen Head, NY
Ergo-happy-baby!
June 16, 2015
Please please spend the extra money to get this ergonomical carrier for front facing-wear. I have seen too many uncomfortable babies strapped to their parents. Of course, it works great for other types of carries too. And love the velcro waist!
By cassjohn2121
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS CARRIER
June 12, 2015
I've had this bad boy for a couple weeks, and I am SO SO happy I bought it. I've been carrying ze bebe in a Solly wrap, but now he's too big to be comfortable in it and I needed something with a little more support. I bought the 360 solely because of the front-facing option, and we love it. I carry him constantly, so a good carrier is a must-have for us. I don't have any problem with the velcro. If baby's sleeping, take him out, put him down and go into the other room to take it off. I LOVE how wide the waist band is--it help suck in the post-baby belly and so it makes me feel great while I'm wearing it, too, while offering tons of support. I went on a two-hour, pretty vigorous hike a few days ago, and if he hadn't drooled down my shirt the whole time I wouldn't have even known he was there. It does get a little hot, if you plan on hiking with your monkey in the hot hot heat, I'd get the regular Ergo in the mesh option instead. Other reviewers have said that they can't buckle the straps together themselves--I'm pretty short, and so it is a reach, but my solution to this is to make sure the carrier is right where it needs to be on your waist, and have the buckle strap all the way out before you put it on. That way, it's long enough to clip together, and then you can just pull tight! The "awning" is a great feature, helps keep the sun off his head. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. I'm considering buying the mesh one for myself, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mshae9114
Undisclosed
Perfect for Travel!
June 2, 2015
I was given this as a birthday gift when my daughter was 3 months old. We went to New York City for Christmas a month and a half later and it was perfect! She was super snug, always close to me, and slept most of the trip. I've used on multiple occasions in our home city too. We went to a crazy Mardi Gras-esque Saint Patrick's Day parade and the Ergo was perfect! Baby got to catch beads and get in on the fun while staying safe on me. Flash forward: I used it again a few weeks ago, again in NYC now that my daughter is almost 10 months old. It was perfect for her to face outward and see everything. If she got a little cranky or wanted to nap, I just turned her around. Much better than pushing around a stroller and I felt she was way safer too! Gave me peace of mind with her being snug and safe on me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharon
Kitts Hill, Ohio
Great carrier!
June 1, 2015
This carrier has very good quality. It wears comfortable and light. Holds big babies and doesn't hurt your back or shoulders like other carriers. Easy to put on and baby feels secure and enjoys the ride. I love that my baby can forward face in it and still be comfortable! Facing out totally keeps little man quiet while shopping and facing in helps him fall asleep at home. Waited until on sale and jumped on the purchase. Shipping was fast and price was great with the 20% off promo code!
By Midget14
Undisclosed
High hopes
May 19, 2015
I did my research and this product came out on top! From very early on have tried my baby who is now 7 months in it... She hates it and does nothing but scream. A big waist of $200 from us. Although most people who have this product LOVE it. I'm so disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3
Undisclosed
The perfect carrier!
May 17, 2015
Love, love, love!! Some people have said they don't like the new Velcro waist strap. I disagree. I've used an original ergo, performance ergo, and now the 360. I think this is the most comfortable waist strap yet because of how wide it is. I thought I would never like another carrier as much as my Ergo performance carrier, but my daughter LOVES being able to turn around now! So happy with this!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By usmgrad08
Undisclosed
Very comfortable. Great fit!
May 15, 2015
I was so thankful that the 360 was released before my 3rd child was born in September! I knew I was going to be on the go and out of the house more than with my first two kids and my sister-in-law highly recommended the ergo she used with her son. The carrier is incredibly comfortable and I love wearing it for long periods of time. My daughter is big for her age and it has supported her well at every stage of development :) My biggest concern after reading reviews was that I wouldn't enjoy the velcro, but I find the waist band very comfortable, secure, and easy to fit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jing
New York
good
May 6, 2015
It is very nice'I feel not tired when I carried the baby.
By Ashlea5922
Undisclosed
LOVE IT!
May 1, 2015
Bought this 2 weeks ago for my 6 week old newborn twin girls. I needed something easy to use for all our traveling and camping for the spring and summer. Tested it out on the clingier/needier of the two babies and she loved it after a few minutes. I could tell she liked being able to look around in a new view and after some time she fell asleep and stayed asleep for quite awhile. Enabled me to get some stuff done around the house and we went on a walk in which she never made a peep the entire 45 minutes. I used the little canopy to cover her from the wind and she didn't mind it. It will be perfect to protect her from the sun. She was a preemie and is currently almost 8 lbs. She fits perfect with the insert an we folded it down as she doesn't like to be too confined and it still had plenty of neck support. We tried a Solly baby wrap, and the Baby Bjorn before splurging on this and ive got to say my husband will be getting his own for our other baby girl for Father's Day ;)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenarita
Coventry, Rhode Island
fantastic carrier
April 29, 2015
I had the original ergo for when my little man was a newborn and loved it. Since he loves to see the world around him now, I figured I would try out the 360! I am absolutely in love with this carrier! It's comfortable for him and me. I wore it to a baby shower the other day and was able to run after my 3 year old with him in it for hours! It didn't hurt my back and little man was safe and happy in the carrier!
ProsBaby can face in our out. Keeps baby happy while you have hands free to help another little one or do what you need to do!
ConsNone!
Best UsesHolding baby, walking, being outside and exploring! Grocery shopping.
By Ashlee
Indiana
Love!
April 22, 2015
This carrier is easier to get on and off than I thought. I like it better than the lillebaby. I love that my baby can forward face in it and still be comfortable! Shipping was fast and price was great with the 20% off promo code!
By ahluny2k
Undisclosed
Good but bad
April 15, 2015
Pros: Material is different from older models/products which is "cooler" for my baby and he sweats lesser with 360. Cons: While detaching the "magic tape", my baby would be always waken up my the "noise" generated. This problem does not occur in older products....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By michelle
Undisclosed
Absolutely love it!
April 9, 2015
I was nervous to buy this without trying it but it is better than I could have hoped for. I had a wrap before that would bother my back after 20-30 minutes of carrying my daughter. I have absolutely no pain with this one. I have used it for all day trips and quick shopping excursions. My daughter and even my niece (who isn't used to it) both loved being in it. It is comfortable enough for them, that they both fell asleep while in it. It is easy to put on and take off. I really don't have anything negative to say about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kylie
Ohio
Fits like a glove!
April 3, 2015
I love this baby carrier ! It fits like a glove. I also have a 6 week old and the newborn carrier is not necessary if you extend the head support. I used the ergo sling until now.. And that always hurt my back. This carrier feels amazing on my back it doesn't ache at all. When I read reviews aboutNoisy Velcro or not being able to put it on myself I was worried I wouldn't like it but I have no issues with either of those things. The only complaint I have is that there isn't a small pocket.. Or any pocket.. For my keys and phone
By Gabrielle
Undisclosed
The ErgoBaby 360 deserves a Nobel Prize!
March 31, 2015
I really think that this carrier should get a Nobel Prize in engineering. It is such a fantastic design-- so comfortable and secure for both the adult and the baby/toddler. My son is 17 months old, almost 1/3 of my body weight and 1/2 of my height and I can still carry him comfortably front-facing which he loves. I also frequently use it to carry him on my back and we are both very comfortable like that for long walks and outings. The only suggestion I'd make for improvement are some pockets (even little ones) on the front and maybe on the hip belt for things like keys. Otherwise, this carrier is perfect and pretty much essential. I think it should come with the baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JW
Colorado
good to use
March 29, 2015
easy to carry out my baby for a walk, but I am not used to put it on all by myself, I need a little help.
By Jillian
Undisclosed
Overall pretty satisfied
March 28, 2015
I purchased the 360 baby carrier in grey just over a month ago. I watched the videos on the Ergo Site and felt like it was pretty easy to figure out how to adjust the carrier for different positions. I love how durable my Ergo is. This is the second Ergo I have owned. I love being able to wear my son so I am hands free for my other kids. However, I don't like that the 360 has a Velcro waist strap. It's hard to get it snug enough or to adjust my shirt underneath without it scratching and snagging the material. The only other things I disliked were the back shoulder clip being in an awkward place to snap on my own and the carrier not having a cover for babies head. I am grateful for this Ergo and like that my son can face backwards and forward depending on his schedule of being awake or asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CAquino
Undisclosed
LOVE THE WIDE HIP STRAP!!
March 26, 2015
We loved our Performance carrier so much, when this carrier came out with a Front-Outward carry option, we knew we had to have it. I LOVE the way this carrier looks, such a beautiful design. One of our favorite features of this carrier, is the wide Velcro waistband. It is almost 2 times more wide than the other carrier we have.. adding double the back support! That was probably the most appealing thing for us. I have read that although many parents love it, some hate it. We don't mind at all that it is Velcro because we just take it off in another room if my daughter falls asleep in an attempt not to wake her. The padded shoulder straps are also great, as we can wear her for long periods of time without any pain to our back and shoulders. I think its a great design overall. Love the bucket seat!! There are adjustable buttons you can move/adjust for when baby is faced in versus faced out. (You move it to the grey buttons to make the seat more narrow when facing out). My daughter is the biggest fan of the front-outward carry. She is at that age where she wants to see the world, and experience what we experience. I'm so happy that Ergobaby took their time, did their homework, and came out with a carrier that has the option to face out but will still be ergonomically correct for babies and parents. Slow and steady wins the race! I feel safe about putting my daughter in this carrier and I don't worry about messing up her hips. When we took her to Disneyland, we used this carrier and so she was able to take in all of the magic, and it even made going on a few of those small rides a breeze, as we were able to just step on and step off with her still in her carrier. I also love the extended back panel that we can roll up for extra head support for when she falls asleep in the carrier. And of course, the sleeping hood that is neatly tucked away in its zipper. Such an amazing carrier, amazing design. Ergoaby-- you guys have done it again! Can't thank you enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HHRL
Undisclosed
Comfortable but horrible to put on
March 26, 2015
First I ordered th baby Bejorn one. I loved how easy it is to put on and the quality but the ergo 360 is lighter and easier on my back, with that said the straps are really hard to handle and to close the back strap is s struggle!!! Does everyone have robber hands that can reach every part of their back? If any one has a tip how to do it, please do!! Someone should make a carrier combining the advantages of both and it will be the perfect carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea
Undisclosed
In love
March 23, 2015
I've had the 360 for about four months and I LOVE it. I love, love, love, the wide waistband with Velcro strap. It doesn't cut into my back or hips the way the webbing on the original carrier does. On my small frame the 360 is perfect where the original feels a bit large and claustrophobic. My daughter loves to be carried in every position including the outward carry and I find getting her on my back is much easier. The only thing I'd love is some more print/color options. Thank you ergo!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liat
Israel
The best baby carrier ever!
March 16, 2015
This is a greate baby carrier. I use it with my 7 month old daughter and can barely feel her waight.
By GJWmum
Undisclosed
Doesn't top the Original
March 16, 2015
I really wanted to LOVE the 360 as much as I do my Original, but between the crazy-long velcro waistband (cumbersome in the diaper bag and SO LOUD to remove) and the lack of a sizable pocket (this one is tiny and cannot be used when the hood is in use), this model falls short in functionality for me. I use my Original multiple times daily, so I have become pretty dependent on those two features. The clip style waist is easier and quicker to get on while also holding the baby (I can't do this with the velcro) and the roomy pocket is big enough for my wallet, phone, keys and a baby essential or two so that I could wear it while grocery shopping, etc, without lugging the diaper bag or a purse as well. All in all, I do find the 360 straps and structure more comfortable for both of us. If there was a clip waist style option and a bigger, more functional pocket, the 360 would be GOLDEN.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
Dallas,TX
Great carrier
March 8, 2015
I had an original Ergo baby but both of my girls preferred to face outwards. So easy to use and my 7 month old seems very happy in this carrier.
By Clare
Louisiana
WONDERFUL!
March 7, 2015
My 4 month old loves this carrier & it is so comfortable for me to wear. My 2 year old asked to get it in yesterday and she fell asleep amost instantly. Wish I would have bought this sooner!!!
By Cecilia
United States
Good so far
March 5, 2015
I've only used this 3 times and with the newborn insert. My baby is not yet three weeks old. But she seems just as happy in the ergo as she is in my arms! Hopefully I can remember to rate this again in a few months when she's heavier and more active. For now, I love using the ergobaby 360!
By Shayna
Undisclosed
My only problem..
March 2, 2015
I am such an Ergo fan. We got our 1st Ergo when my son (who is now 5) was born. It lasted up until very recently which speaks so highly to the quality and longevity of the carrier itself. It was completely a no-brainer for hubby and I to get a new one when baby #3 arrived and he was going to need it longer than our tried and true carrier was going to last. We immediately got excited to get the 360 with the outward facing option which we hadn't experienced before and were excited to give our new little guy a chance to experience. When we received our 360, we were thrilled. The ONE issue both hubby and I have is the stinking velcro! This does nothing to enhance an already amazing product. In fact, had I known what a pain in the butt the velcro would become, I actually wouldn't have purchased the 360 at all. For those who are wondering, the velcro is something you are forced to undo and reattach every use whereas on older carriers, it clipped so you could easily unclip it and leave it to fit you again in the future. The velcro is well made and holds strong but is very hard to adjust if you didn't get it quite right the first time you fastened it. I am so sad to write this review on anything negative but this one thing has really impacted our level of satisfaction with Ergo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shayna
Undisclosed
My only problem…..
March 2, 2015
I am such an Ergo fan. We got our 1st Ergo when my son (who is now 5) was born. It lasted up until very recently which speaks so highly to the quality and longevity of the carrier itself. It was completely a no-brainer for hubby and I to get a new one when baby #3 arrived and he was going to need it longer than our tried and true carrier was going to last. We immediately got excited to get the 360 with the outward facing option which we hadn't experienced before and were excited to give our new little guy a chance to experience. When we received our 360, we were thrilled. The ONE issue both hubby and I have is the stinking velcro! This does nothing to enhance an already amazing product. In fact, had I known what a pain in the butt the velcro would become, I actually wouldn't have purchased the 360 at all. For those who are wondering, the velcro is something you are forced to undo and reattach every use whereas on older carriers, it clipped so you could easily unclip it and leave it to fit you again in the future. The velcro is well made and holds strong but is very hard to adjust if you didn't get it quite right the first time you fastened it. I am so sad to write this review on anything negative but this one thing has really impacted our level of satisfaction with Ergo’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€š‚¦.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shayna
Undisclosed
My only problemâ¦..
March 2, 2015
I am such an Ergo fan. We got our 1st Ergo when my son (who is now 5) was born. It lasted up until very recently which speaks so highly to the quality and longevity of the carrier itself. It was completely a no-brainer for hubby and I to get a new one when baby #3 arrived and he was going to need it longer than our tried and true carrier was going to last. We immediately got excited to get the 360 with the outward facing option which we hadn't experienced before and were excited to give our new little guy a chance to experience. When we received our 360, we were thrilled. The ONE issue both hubby and I have is the stinking velcro! This does nothing to enhance an already amazing product. In fact, had I known what a pain in the butt the velcro would become, I actually wouldn't have purchased the 360 at all. For those who are wondering, the velcro is something you are forced to undo and reattach every use whereas on older carriers, it clipped so you could easily unclip it and leave it to fit you again in the future. The velcro is well made and holds strong but is very hard to adjust if you didn't get it quite right the first time you fastened it. I am so sad to write this review on anything negative but this one thing has really impacted our level of satisfaction with Ergoâ¦.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Houston, Texas
awesome!
March 1, 2015
I have a 7 month old baby who loves the 360. I have the ergo original and it is great but my daughter loves to see everything that is going on and couldn't in the original. But with the outward facing position of the 360 she loves it. Its comfortable for parent and baby. We use it everywhere we go.
Prosoutward facing, easy to put on, and comfortable
Consthe velcro can be annoying at times.
By Heather
Phoenix, AZ
Worth the money
March 1, 2015
Waited until a sale came up and jumped on the purchase. Love it! Holds big babies and doesn't hurt your back or shoulders like other carriers. Easy to put on and baby feels secure and enjoys the ride. Used Moby wrap for newborn stage but feel this carrier is much better suited for the bigger sizes. Facing out totally keeps little man quiet while shopping and facing in helps him fall asleep at home. With a busy 2 year old and a baby, this was a great investment. Hands are free again and baby is happy.
By alex5u
Undisclosed
I like it!
February 25, 2015
It is very comfortable for me and my baby. My wife also likes it. The best thing for walking around the city. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
California
Best Baby Carrier on the Market
February 24, 2015
Ok, I haven't tried every carrier on the market, but I have used the traditional Ergo, the Bjorn, and several slings. This is hands down the best! I pre-ordered it for one of my closest friends when she was pregnant, before it was even on the market. Albee baby is the best! I love how they let you pre-order and offer the best prices on everything. Anyway, it came in time for her baby shower and she has used it non-stop since her baby was born last April. They used it for everything, at home, on the go, hiking, beach days, you name it; their baby was in this carrier. It is incredibly versatile. I own the original Ergo, and my two year old will still happily ride in it, even facing me. It's crazy how little of the weight you feel with this carrier. I carried my 28 lb. two year old around Disneyland in it for almost an hour with minimal back pain. Wish the Ergo 360 would have been on the market when he was born. Don't hesitate, just buy this. Plus, you never have to second guess ordering from Albee Baby, best prices around with fast free shipping!
By Rebecca
Ft Meade, MD
Very versatile carrier
February 17, 2015
I have owned this carrier for about a year now and have been very happy with it. I heard that Ergobaby was coming out with a new carrier that allowed forward-facing, and actually pre-ordered this model from Albeebaby. I am so glad that I did! Although facing towards mom is apparently a healthier carrying position, my baby ONLY wanted to face out. I feel more confident in knowing that this carrier allows an ergonomically healthy outwards facing position. I think that having this additional carry position is definitely worth the extra money of this carrier verses a regular Ergobaby carrier. I now have another baby, and this carrier goes well between my newborn and toddler-- I can easily hold whoever is being fussy without doing many adjustments.
ProsEasy to adjust, comfortable to wear (even with heavy babies!), can go between newborn/toddler with ease
ConsVelcro is notorious for not holding up well over time. This carrier has a velcro waistband, which makes it easier to put on but I worry may shorten the life of the carrier.
By First m.
Undisclosed
One feature I wish it had
February 15, 2015
I love my Ergo 360, and both my husband and I find it to be very easy to use, and quite comfortable. One feature I wish it had was a way to keep it wrapped up when not in use....with lots of baby products in use all at one time the back of the car can look like an explosion happened back there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joung
San Jose, CA
love it for 5 month baby
February 10, 2015
bought this for my baby when he was 5 month old. i was using the babybjorn and my shoulder was hurting way too much and when i switched to ergo, the pressure on my shoulder was absolutely FREE. my baby loves to fall in sleep in this ergo. LOVE!
By MissChee
Undisclosed
Awesome!
February 9, 2015
Way better than the ergo original! The back strap is wider and easier on my back and the most important thing my baby and I are comfortable!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By yueying
Omaha, Nebraska
best baby carrier ever
January 31, 2015
I got a great deal too.
By April
Spring, TX
Great Carrier
January 31, 2015
This carrier has very good quality. It wears comfortable and light.
By Mafe
Undisclosed
The best in the market!
January 29, 2015
This carrier is not only cute, but also it is strong durable, versatile and really comfortable for a baby. It is worth every penny! I started using it with my newborn baby with a baby insert and then when baby was old enough, I started experimenting with the positions. My baby loves it.. as soon as she sees me putting it on, she smiles and laughs out of excitement. She loves the front view, and husband too. We do pretty much everything with this front pack. We have traveled in airports, been to the supermarket, run errands in the house, walk in nature and even breastfed with baby in it! I will wash it today or the first time and see how it goes. Thank you for making such great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mafe
Undisclosed
The best in the market!
January 29, 2015
This carrier is not only cute, but also it is strong durable, versatile and really comfortable for a baby. It is worth every penny! I started using it with my newborn baby with a baby insert and then when baby was old enough, I started experimenting with the positions. My baby loves it.. as soon as she sees me putting it on, she smiles and laughs out of excitement. She loves the front view, and husband too. We do pretty much everything with this front pack. We have traveled in airports, been to the supermarket, run errands in the house, walk in nature and even breastfed with baby in it! I will wash it today or the first time and see how it goes. Thank you for making such great product! ’‚¢¢‚€ž‚¢€š‚¥
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mafe
Undisclosed
The best in the market!
January 29, 2015
This carrier is not only cute, but also it is strong durable, versatile and really comfortable for a baby. It is worth every penny! I started using it with my newborn baby with a baby insert and then when baby was old enough, I started experimenting with the positions. My baby loves it.. as soon as she sees me putting it on, she smiles and laughs out of excitement. She loves the front view, and husband too. We do pretty much everything with this front pack. We have traveled in airports, been to the supermarket, run errands in the house, walk in nature and even breastfed with baby in it! I will wash it today or the first time and see how it goes. Thank you for making such great product! â¥
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ashlees
Undisclosed
Great carrier, front facing option is a must!
January 27, 2015
I'm happy with the purchase because it's comfortable for me wearing it and for my son. I'd like to see the mesh, lighter weight option in the 360. It's also nearly impossible to click the top buckle between your shoulders without help but that would be my only complaint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Serena7
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 26, 2015
This is the best purchase I have made for my second baby. I just wish I had gotten it sooner! It's a baby charmer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charisma25
Undisclosed
best carrier vry comfortable
January 14, 2015
ok so firstly i am an international customer and i did extensive research before spending this much on a carrier but it was def WORTH IT! the black/camel is stylish and its super comfy for hrs, yes with baby in it lol...umm love de velcro cause my husband can use the carrier also don't know why evryone is complaining about the velcro watch the video that is basically the last part to remove...umm so place baby down then move away then remove velcro waistband voila! prob solved lol...small price to pay for an excellent carrier...my LO loves it he is 3mths :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charisma25
Undisclosed
best carrier vry comfortable
January 14, 2015
ok so firstly i am an international customer and i did extensive research before spending this much on a carrier but it was def WORTH IT! the black/camel is stylish and its super comfy for hrs, yes with baby in it lol...umm love de velcro cause my husband can use the carrier also dont know why evryone is complaining about the velcro watch the video that is basically the last part to remove...umm so place baby down then move away then remove velcro waistband voila! prob solved lol...small price to pay for an excellent carrier...my LO loves it he is 3mths :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emery3andcounting
Undisclosed
I think I actually like the velcro
January 11, 2015
I own the original ergo but for my third baby I wanted to try the 360 because of all the carrying options it offers. I have not been disappointed. It has been fantastic. And although I don't love the noise associated with the velcro I do LOVE the extremely comfortable fit having velcro offers. Occasionally the large clip on the original model would be uncomfortable on my hip but that has never been the case with the velcro its amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmlucstew3
Undisclosed
Video's with Plus Sized Mama's!
January 9, 2015
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Ergo 360! and even better, so does my little. She falls right asleep and feels safe and secure. She loves being so close to mommy and daddy. Here's my only concern, my little is...well....little for her age and I'm a big girl myself. Seeing how baby's legs are "frog legged" is great, but what about when mommy's tummy is bigger than baby's legs are long. Any chance we can get a plus sized mama on the How to videos? The video's were really great for me in figuring it all out (and I'll come back to them once my little is bigger and can do side and back carries). I'd just like to see someone that's more my size and how it will look so I have a reference. Thanks ergo for making such an amazing product for this first time mommy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justbeingmamafierce
Undisclosed
Awesome!
January 8, 2015
My daughter loves the ergo, and it fits me and my boyfriend perfectly with the Velcro strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twink
Undisclosed
Almost Perfect.
January 8, 2015
I had the Original Organic Ergo, which I used until my baby was 2 years old. We live in a dense urban city and the Original Ergo was easy to take on and off, adjust and carry baby out and about. I could also squish it and roll it up to place in bags, under the stroller, etc. I received the Ergo 360 as a baby gift for baby #2 and like others, I hate hate hate the velcro. Not only is it loud and stick to things, it makes it difficult to adjust the waistband while wearing the Ergo. It makes rolling up the Ergo difficult so it's bulky to store. Some mothers like to nurse while wearing the Ergo and it's hard to do that with a velcro waistband bc you can't easily loosen it so the baby can sit lower. And why take away the pocket?! Now I have nowhere to stash my keys, phone or burp cloths. Lastly, it's hot. The Ergo was already a bit too much for anyone who lives in a place with scorching summers, but why would you make the product even thicker and less breathable, rather than more? Add in the infant insert if you have a newborn or small baby, and it's like wearing a down coat in the summer! I was super excited for the forward facing feature but it's not worth it at the expense of the velcro waistband and no pocket. I find myself using my old Ergo even though it's not forward facing bc it's more useful. Please bring back the original waistband clip and pocket. You could even add a small zip pocket on the waistband or shoulder straps. Detachable hooks for hanging baby toys? So much potential! I loved the original product and hate that the new improved version is not so much improved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YANCHUN
costa mesa,CA
so worth it
January 7, 2015
I have a babybjorn carrier one,that one is good,but as my boy growing up,my back really hurt when I carrying him with it.So I tried ergobaby 360,it is perfect designed,both I and my baby feel comfortable.I think I even can carry him all day long!
By Shuwen
Lakewood, Colorado
GOOD
January 5, 2015
waiting for a long time and finally got this product! Love albeebaby!
By NCT27
Undisclosed
WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG???????
January 5, 2015
I'm in LOVE with my ERGO 360! I tried using a wrap type carrier for a while and found it very difficult to nurse in. I received the ERGO 360 as a Christmas present from my husband and it is amazing. My four month old daughter does very well in it. I love the east of being able to nurse in it in public. The only thing I would change about it is I would like for the hood to be a bit bigger to offer even more privacy while nursing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmommy14
Undisclosed
Easy to use and fits great!
January 3, 2015
Purchased this back pack for its front facing option since we have to original (that doesn't have this feature) and love it! Our active little 5 month old guy spends a lot of time in this back pack using the front facing and the outward facing positions. My husband and I have very different shapes to our body, and this backpack is extremely comfortable and easy to adjust for both of us! Our baby loves to fall asleep for his naps in the back pack while facing in. The only criticism is that the velcro on the waist strap is very loud- and you can't take the backpack off after getting baby out without waking him up. The original that only has the buckle is better for sleep transitions. So, we only use the 360 when we know he isn't going to take a nap. Otherwise, it is fantastic and would recommend it to any and all parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmommy14
Undisclosed
Easy to use and fits great!
January 3, 2015
Purchased this back pack for its front facing option since we have to original (that doesn't have this feature) and love it! Our active little 5 month old guy spends a lot of time in this back pack using the front facing and the outward facing positions. My husband and I have very different shapes to our body, and this backpack is extremely comfortable and easy to adjust for both of us! Our baby loves to fall asleep for his naps in the back pack while facing in. The only criticism is that the velcro on the waist strap is very loud- and you cant take the backpack off after getting baby out without waking him up. The original that only has the buckle is better for sleep transitions. So, we only use the 360 when we know he isn't going to take a nap. Otherwise, it is fantastic and would recommend it to any and all parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mar0616
Undisclosed
All position solution carrier
January 2, 2015
I've tried my share of carriers and slings. Ergo by far is my favorite but I'm torn between this one and the sport. We live in hawaii and the performance is awesome but as other reviewers have stated, the straps are stiff and scratchy if you don't have on sleeves. The 360 is great for the forward facing feature, head support, and seat adjustment. However, the Velcro hadn't won me over. It's so loud and once baby is on I find it annoying to try and adjust. I've kept both since my husband likes the fit of the performance and the fabric is great for the summer. I'm petite and the straps on the 360 are very comfortable. I spent a month visiting family and I wish I wouldn't have bothered lugging my stroller, the carrier was so much better and versatile for trips out. I loved the weather cover and the bib were great for our little teether
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By frustrated
Undisclosed
Frustrating design
January 1, 2015
I just got one for Christmas 2014. I do not normally write reviews but I hoping that this will help to fix this problem. I read the other reviews and I was hoping to overlook the Velcro because of all the other nice features. I do not mind it sticking to clothing or it waking my baby when I take it off. However, if you do not get the perfect fit rapping the Velcro the first time it is nearly impossible to tighten on your own (with the small buckle) and when you do it makes the fabric chunky/uncomfortable. It is a problem because the weight ends up on your shoulders and it becomes uncomfortable over time. I would love this back pack if it was not Velcro. I am very sad and do not know what carrier I will get.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Undisclosed
Poor design
December 28, 2014
The Velcro waistband design is awful. It sticks to sweaters etc & is difficult to put on by yourself. I will go back to using my old design one since it's much better. The useful front pocket is also missing on the new design. Customer service at ergo is great & I hope that they fix the design because I love baby wearing with my old ergo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ahuja
Undisclosed
Great for both kids!
December 19, 2014
Great use for our 15 month old and excited to use on our newborn in April!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jkim523
Undisclosed
love the ergo...hate the velcro
December 19, 2014
I waa super excited when i got the ergo 360 because I loved the fact that its much easier on the back than the other carriers out there and now the baby can face outwards as well.....however hate the velcro....the ridiculously thick velcro that is ubber loud when you take it off....it wakes up my baby every time!! Is there anyway to decrease the sound??? Also material is a bit thicker than the other ones....not too good if ypu have a baby that gets hot easily...like mine...debating whether to get the other version of the carrier to another brand all together....would recommend it but would warn about the velco...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sccergirl5
Undisclosed
Great carrier for bigger child
December 18, 2014
I bought this when my son was 13 months. He's now 15 months and 22 pounds and I can still carry him comfortably. I like that this carrier can be adjusted to fit both me (5'5") and my husband (6'1"). Only downside is my son's diaper seems to leak if he goes more than once... not sure what I'm doing wrong, but I seem to be about the only person who has experienced this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaclyn
Undisclosed
Simply the BEST!
December 17, 2014
I recently purchased a Beco Gemini because it was (slightly) cheaper than the Ergo 360, ended up regreting it. The waist belt hurt my hip bone (I have a very pointy hip) SO MUCH from walking. Ended up getting Ergo 360 -- BEST purchase ever! Yeah, so it's a little bit expensive but SO worth it! At first I was concerned about the velcro since most of the reviews I read complained about the velcro. Turned out it didn't bother me as much, and definitely a plus point because the waist belt really hugs your hips. Also love how easy it was to put on. I tried putting it on by myself without any help (watch the how-to videos from YouTube to make it easier for first time user); couldn't put on the Beco Gemini by myself, so my husband always help me and he always complained about how hard it is to open the buckle! Anyway, I love it so much I just bought a second One (first I bought the grey, now the new green color) since I'll be using it a lot and need to have a spare in case the other one need to be washed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K
,
Best!
December 14, 2014
This is the best baby carrier which I have used so far. As other reviewer mentioned, the velcro is loud. One good thing about velcro is me and my husband can wear it without changing size like strap buckle.
By Leslie
Undisclosed
Facing forward is invaluable!
December 14, 2014
I have the original Ergo carrier and have long called it the best one on the market for comfort and features (I recently had my third baby and have been through several carriers). I didn't hesitate to buy the 360 because after infancy babies really like to see their environment, and this was my one complaint about the original Ergo. Like many other customers, I have 4 criticisms of the 360: 1) fabric is a stiff canvas compared to the soft fabric of the original 2) the Velcro waistband is okay, but I definitely prefer the original design 3) seems like one or two of the terry cloth "drool catchers" should be included with the purchase of the carrier 4) I really miss having a zippered pouch (I have improvised by clipping things on the straps with caribeeners). Despite these complaints, this is still my favorite carrier, and I think the only one you'd ever need. Seems like they could have resolved a lot of these issues with market testing...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kellielara
Undisclosed
overall very good
December 12, 2014
Great distribution of weight, barely feel any pain in my lower back. Breastfeeding is totally possible in this carrier, when baby isn't too focused on what's going on out there. Easy to take baby in an out. The velcro makes it a little harder to put on because you have to make sure it aligns. To front carry her is greay, but she gets a cloth burn on her chin because i guess she isnt tall enough yet, but meets the weight requirement. Its a little annoying to remember to change the buttons on the front if we decide to carry her a diff way. I do wish there was a pocket on it like the others and wish it came with a bag or folded into itself because its a little bulky to keep in the car for when we go out. Other than that its great, im glad i purchased this carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyi
Undisclosed
Comfy
December 12, 2014
This is a super comfy carrier. We walked around downtown for about 2 hours and no aching back! Couple dislikes...the straps are too long, I cannot tighten enough. I'm 5'4, wish the straps were like 1" shorter. I also can not figure out how the hey to put this on myself and I wish it had a pocket for phone, keys, pacifier....overall a good buy just needs some tweaks:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kellielara
Undisclosed
overall very good
December 12, 2014
Great distribution of weight, barely feel any pain in my lower back. Breastfeeding is totally possible in this carrier, when baby isn't too focused on whats going on out there. Easy to take baby in an out. The velcro makes it a little harder to put on because you have to make sure it aligns. To front carry her is greay, but she gets a cloth burn on her chin because i guess she isnt tall enough yet, but meets the weight requirement. Its a little annoying to remember to change the buttons on the front if we decide to carry her a diff way. I do wish there was a pocket on it like the others and wish it came with a bag or folded into itself because its a little bulky to keep in the car for when we go out. Other than that its great, im glad i purchased this carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gracielou
Undisclosed
Great for sleeping!
December 9, 2014
I initially bought this because it allows my husband and I to carry our daughter facing out because she loves to see the world! Now, we also use this to help her put her to sleep because she recently got croup and it help get get rid of the coughing by her sleeping elevated. This is a great purchase and we LOVE it so much!! and so does our baby girl!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenniferK
Undisclosed
Love it
December 5, 2014
I love everything about the Ergo 360, except one thing. The Velcro is too noisy when taking it off with a sleeping baby. Perhaps a double clip would be better. Otherwise, it's a versatile carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaBear
Undisclosed
Baby loves it!
December 4, 2014
I bought the Ergo two months ago and wear it constantly. I love so much about it that's it be faster to say what I don't like about it.... -The Velcro. It's winter and it's hard to put on without catching it on my sweater. I knew this going in it and it was not a deal breaker for me.... I just think I would have preferred buckles. However, I enjoy the ease of the Velcro. It's sort of love/hate relationship! If the Velcro is what you are on the fence about.... Buy it. It's too wonderful and it's such a small negative. And winter doesn't last forever!! -I wish it had a storage bag! I always throw it in my car when we are on the go but I wish it had a bag that attached to my diaper bag or something. OR an easy way to roll it up to keep it together. The straps are everywhere!! - I feel like it pins my baby's arms down but she doesn't complain about it so maybe it doesn't bother her? Those are the only negatives about it. Otherwise, I LOVE IT!!!! When baby is fussy, I put her in it and she calms down immediately. People at the store always laugh because she has a huge grin on her face the whole time and loves facing outward! I haven't tried hip or back carry, so I can't speculate on those. I wear it at home, friends houses, on the go, parties, you name it! I would suggest this to EVERYONE!!! I love the grey color! Don't forget to look for ergo promo code online. I paid $144 with free shipping and no tax! I have given 4 out of 5 (I would have done 4 1/2 if that was an option). Always room for improvement and I think should be Velcro optional and come with a sack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mother s.
Undisclosed
Coziest carrier
November 30, 2014
I have purchased almost every baby carrier made. Seriously. I own a Baby K'tan, a Beco, a Baby Bjorn, Baby Bjorn active, a Moby wrap, a mei tai, and a ton of slings in various makes and models. I like many of them for various reasons, (not the baby Bjorns, though, they break my neck and upper back) but the Ergo 360 wins the award for the coziest of them all. The infant insert is an irritating joke and the directions to go with it are painfully pathetic, especially given the cost of this beast, but you simply can't beat the carrier itself for being functional and ergonomic. I have seven children, so I'm not new to this carrier business, either. I'm just sad it took me until my seventh child to find this carrier. Save your money on all the other trinkets and bells and whistles for baby and buy this carrier, it is a lifesaver. My only request to the company is to please take the time to provide written instructions. The pictures are helpful, but a trouble shooting section on what to do if you face issues would be helpful. I had the baby in the back position and felt like the straps on my chest were choking me. After messing around with the straps I finally found a comfortable position, but it was irritating that the instructions weren't more helpful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chrissy
Undisclosed
soooo comfortable
November 29, 2014
Upgraded from the original and couldn't be happier. so comfortable, even when baby is facing out, i don't feel any change of weight balance likein a bjorn. only negatives are that it doesnt have the pocket anymore and baby drools all over the it whilst facing out .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ericajabo
Undisclosed
Must have!
November 29, 2014
I have had two other types of carriers and neither even remotely compares to the comfort of this Ergo. My 9 month old will still fall asleep in it-she is 18lbs and I have no problems carrying her. It also washes very well. My four star rating is due to the expensive price, even though I think it is worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chrissy
Undisclosed
soooo comfortable
November 29, 2014
Upgraded from the original and couldn't be happier. so comfortable, even when baby is facing out, i dont feel any change of weight balance likein a bjorn. only negatives are that it doesnt have the pocket anymore and baby drools all over the it whilst facing out .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By May
Berkeley, CA
Ship little big late, but the product is really good!
November 26, 2014
Ship little big late, but the product is really good! Waiting for baby to use it!

Page 4 of 6
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.