FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
565 Reviews
5
76% (430)
4
17% (98)
3
4% (23)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (8)
92% Recommend this product (518 of 565 responses)
By katL
Undisclosed
Very comfortable
November 7, 2016
I was hesitant to buy this due to the price- but it has been well worth it. The carrier is very comfortable and supportive for both me and baby. So far my baby is only big enough to wear him facing me- but I look forward to wearing him facing outward as I know he already likes to look around. The only draw back is that it is a bit hard to buckle the shoulder straps together. Ironically, it is very easy for me to UNbuckle them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosa L.
Undisclosed
Love our Ergo
October 26, 2016
We recently bought this carrier when our son (who is 9 months) was outgrowing his old carrier. I had gotten reviews from a few mom friends that said they loved their Ergo and they used it up until their kids turned 2+. I take my dogs on a walk with my son each morning, as well as do weekend hikes with our Ergo and so far we love it! Light weight and easy to put on. I love how it is so versatile and can be worn 4 different ways. Totally worth the investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Undisclosed
Great Customer Service
October 25, 2016
I bought this carrier almost a year ago. It is an amazing product; however, it started ripping. A quick email to customer service and they honored my one year warranty. I received a replacement within two weeks of my inquiry. I am so happy with this purchase and with the customer service!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
ESCONDIDO, CA
Good Quality, comfortable for baby and ergonomic
October 24, 2016
I have a 5 1/2 month old who is 15lbs and she fits perfectly front or back facing. I like all the features although have not used the sun shade part yet. There are buttons to adjust the sitting position (Width) which is nice to accommodate a forward facing baby. My little one seems to like this carrier a lot. I wish I had gotten it sooner. The only drawback is that its not 100% perfectly comfortable for me on my upper back. There is a slight strain if I don't hold perfect posture.
ProsQuality
ConsBack strap can be hard to get to by yourself
By Madi
Undisclosed
Not what I expected for the price
September 21, 2016
My babe is 8 months old and I've had this carrier since she was a newborn. She hated it has a newborn (yes, I used the infant insert). If I had known she wouldn't enjoy it until she was around 4 months I would have purchased a wrap. Once she got big enough she enjoyed facing out and will occasionally tolerate facing in. However, it is very large and cumbersome and will not store in a diaper bag so you have really plan wether it's worth it or not to wear it and if you do you're stuck with it or have to carry it. I specifically purchased this ergo because of the hip carrying ability only to find that it is incredibly difficult and very uncomfortable...for both of us. Also, the velcro waist band is loud, stiff and unnecessary. I will say that this is a very well made and sturdy product but I'm not happy with it and after trying for literally her whole life I wish I had purchased a wrap instead.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear
Undisclosed
LOVE (with one complaint)
September 18, 2016
I absolutely love this carrier and have been using it since birth. My only complaint is that the color has faded dramatically in the 3 months I've used it, which I expected to happen in a few years (not months). The blue starts out so dreamy! I guess you could say it takes on a sunwashed coastal look after a few months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jojoba
Undisclosed
Supportive, easy to use, well made-strong.
August 27, 2016
I was hoping that there might be a larger size. I love the velcro, it is the only comfortable design for me post-c-section. Our baby is 9m old and fast approaching the upper weight limits, while already baby is simply too long to fit in it well (though it is still comfortable for both wearer and baby).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSykes
Undisclosed
Love my Ergo!
July 16, 2016
I love the Four Position 360 Carrier! I bought it along with the infant insert, and it has been so helpful! I use it all the time, when running errands I will take my son out of his car seat and put him in the carrier so I don't have to worry about lugging around the carseat and stroller, and he loves it. It's easy to use, easy to get him in and out of it, and he seems super comfortable in it! So glad I purchased this carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bolanosrob
Undisclosed
It's awesome!
July 15, 2016
We bought the ergobaby four position one month ago and it's been really awesome!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boise m.
Undisclosed
So simple and doesn't hurt my back.
July 9, 2016
I am really enjoying the carrier. It took a bit to get it just right so baby and were comfortable, but now it's great, around the house or on a walk it works well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Berger
Undisclosed
Love at First Carry!!
July 8, 2016
I'm a mom of two boys; an active 4 yr old and an almost six month old. So needless to say I thought it would be hard keeping up with my toddler and house work and just life in general. I tried other carriers (about 4) with my older son and not one suited either of us. When I got pregnant this time around I decided to pay the extra money and get the Ergo carrier. Thank goodness I did. He loves it, I love it its comfy as you can see he feel asleep while I was VACUMING, that says it all. It's by far the best carrier out there! TANK YOU Ergo Baby for allowing me to keep up with life and all the adventures it entails.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KalieAL
Undisclosed
My husband and I got this ...
July 6, 2016
My husband and I got this to carry our little man on hikes and other non-stroller areas. It fits both of us just fine. I'm 5' 2" 135' lbs while my husband is 6' 6" 150 lbs. Our baby is 25 lbs 6 oz as well as 29.5 inches at his 9 month appointment and this carrier takes our crazy family in stride! Little man no longer qualifies for the forward facing position (his favorite) but he is happy in the back as well. The carrier does an excellent job of distributing the weight between the shoulders and hips. The only reason I gave it 4 stars out of 5 is that the price is most definitely the high end of the carriers that are health conscious.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Htheo
Undisclosed
It's alright. Hate the Velcro and no zip pocket
June 25, 2016
I wish it had a zippered pocket for phones and keys like the original one. I also hate the Velcro. There's so much of it it makes it hard to adjust and so loud.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sally
Undisclosed
Sleepless Baby MUST
June 24, 2016
Our little guy struggled with going to sleep. I'm so grateful that when we strap him on, he goes to sleep after only a few minutes of walking. It's sturdy and comfortable, even hours into wearing it. The hood is also black, which for Georgia is a little hot, but does block the sun to help keep him asleep. 8 months in, he's already 22 pounds, but it looks like we have plenty of room for him to grow!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yaela
Undisclosed
Love it
June 20, 2016
The carrier is great, and i love the fact that it can be for new born as well, but - its summer and the baby adaptor is tooooo hot!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
Undisclosed
Love it
June 5, 2016
My baby loves this now that she can face outward. It puts her in a more comfortable position than other carriers we've tried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MonaLisa537
Undisclosed
Best Overall Carrier!
May 27, 2016
I am absolutely in love with the Ergobaby 360! I've had several carriers and slings over my three kids and I wish I had tried this one first. It's so comfortable for me and my little guy really enjoys it too... I can tell because he has a tough time staying awake whenever I put him in there. I also really love the structure of it - there's enough for me to feel like I've got the support I'm looking for but never stiff. I'd also like to address the waist band. Right now my youngest is three months old and I'm not the Size 6 I once was. I absolutely LOVE the velcro waist band! It is incredibly comfortable for me wear for long periods of time and the slight drawback of the noise (which doesn't disturb my guy in the least) is just a non-issue for us. In general I feel like Ergobaby is a brand I can trust for my baby's safety and they made a great carrier with eh 360. I really love the polka dots too. My ONLY "criticism" would be to add MORE fun patterns. I truly don't think you'll be disappointed with this purchase. =)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amyl
Undisclosed
Comfortable and a life saver
May 20, 2016
We use this almost every day! It's so great for a new baby that just wants to be held all the time, it's great for getting things done around the house and running errands. It's also very comfortable to wear, the only thing I wish it had was a zipper pouch for my keys, phone, credit card and license for when I'm out and about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin
New Zealand
Great carrier
May 12, 2016
We've gone thru many carriers as my daughter grows. This one seems to be a great fit for both of us currently. Bernie is 11 months, about 22 lbs. She seems very comfortable for good lengths of time in this carrier. We needed to have an outward facing option for our social butterfly. We also wanted one we will be able to carry her on our backs with for hikes and long walks. The carrier is sturdy while soft and comfortable with great back support. The only downside is it really takes two people to fasten the buckle across the back when wearing as a front pack. I travelled from NY to New Zealand using this carrier and many helpful people along the way were happy to buckle us up. My partner loves it too, not too girly and comfortable for his larger frame.
ProsComfy Supportive Sturdy
ConsNeed two people to fasten clip in back
Best UsesFront outward and inward, side carrier and back carrier
By KatieD
Undisclosed
My freedom
May 11, 2016
I bought this and I have the original one. My poor baby has colic and literally this was my freedom. It helped me hold her tight to my chest while keeping my arms free to run after my other three kids!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Db15
Undisclosed
Enjoying so far!!
May 6, 2016
So far we are thoroughly enjoying our Ergobaby 360. We have only used it in the inward facing front carry and outward facing front carry but I am excited to try the back carry position! I love the color (green) and it's very comfortable to wear and easy to use. Baby girl seems to love it too as long as I keep moving! :-)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristina
The Woodlands, TX
I've tried a lot of carriers...for my big baby!
May 2, 2016
I make big babies...my 6 month old son is over 20 lbs! And I'm only 5'3". A handful of carriers he doesn't even fit in because he is so long and heavy. I tried a friends ergo, and was HOOKED! The price is great for something I can use for a long while to come! I totally recommend this carrier to anyone!
By Sandarella
Undisclosed
I bought this for my son ...
May 2, 2016
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law it fits them both well we are just all waiting for the baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesisleeves
Undisclosed
Comfy! Love all the position options!
April 25, 2016
This is THE only carrier you need! It's got all the positions for a growing baby. It's comfy for Mommy. Padded shoulder straps are key. It really is ergonomically constructed for both parent and child!! The baby sits comfortably in all positions. It's super quick and easy to use. The only thing I don't love is the Velcro waist wrap part. I think it's overdone. The buckle thing is good enough and the Velcro just adds one more thing to secure. Velcro is noisy and snags on clothes. Otherwise I would give it five full stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittany
Undisclosed
Bought this 2 months ago ...
April 22, 2016
Bought this 2 months ago specifically for a trip to Disneyworld and we are so glad we did so! It made life so much easier when the little one wanted to be held and for the wait time in lines.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By livengoodcd
Undisclosed
Awesome Carrier!
April 21, 2016
My son and I love the ergo baby carrier. I can get chores done around the house and go for walks outside. My 2 month old loves to face forward and check the world out. It is super easy to put on and very comfortable!! My husband wears it and take our son fishing. Wonderful product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelelj
Undisclosed
Great fitting carrier
April 16, 2016
Bought this last month for my daughter to use with my new grandson. Love love love it. It is comfortable and easy to use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By david
fairfax, VA
just works
April 11, 2016
bought this item including the newborn insert. Used the insert for only a couple months but still necessary. now we are using it again for our second child.
By Kris
Undisclosed
Easy to use
April 9, 2016
I use my ergo carrier with my 4 month old. It is so easy for me to get the baby in and out myself without any help. The sun shade attachment is very useful on sunny days! I look forward to using it at the zoo and any outings as he gets bigger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Perfection
Undisclosed
Perfect
April 6, 2016
Bought this for my cousin who is expecting and is pro baby wearing she is really excited to try it out with baby in it. So far she loves the way it fits!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beckyde
Undisclosed
Such a help!
April 6, 2016
I gave this to my daughter who lives in a 3rd world country to use for her newest little one. It was such a help! She uses is daily as they walk to the market and it frees her hands to keep track with her other little ones as well as doing other things- like choosing tomatoes and onions:) I would suggest there be a small pocket designed on the carrier somehow...for a little cash or card- or even a phone pocket-- on the hip band. Just a thought.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bill
Undisclosed
looks greatl
April 2, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a friend. She gets incredibly positive comments about how it looks, and how the baby looks in it. She loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LinnyCec
Undisclosed
Why didn't I buy this SOONER?!
March 29, 2016
As the owner of an original carrier, did I need a 360 for baby #2? The answer is yes. Why? Because baby 2 likes face out. Ergonomic hips is important to me so there is no way in heck I'd put her in a Bjorn. The thick waist band makes this more comfy on my low back than the original. And I'm kinda stoked I have a carrier for each kid now if necessary (mine are only 19 months apart.) Only downfall-- no zipper pocket to store my phone, money, etc.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ranee
Undisclosed
So comfortable!
March 26, 2016
It is so comfortable to wear and easy to use. My baby falls asleep the second I put him in it. The only thing I don't like is the Velcro waist strap. It's loud, hard to take off and sticks to sweaters.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krista
Undisclosed
Black one!
March 21, 2016
Very comfy. I'm happy very happy with this purchase!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gmat
Undisclosed
Life saver
March 21, 2016
I absolutely adore this thing, I have the original organic ergo and loved that but this is even better. My six-month-old daughter began to get really fussy in the original, so I decided to get 360 in hopes that she would be happier forward facing and she is! This is a lifesaver for traveling, I travel alone with my infant and two-year-old toddler with no problems thanks to the ergo 360. My husband loves it too, carries our infant in the forward facing position, and she is happy for hours and hours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Notary B.
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 19, 2016
Easy and quick to use by yourself. Baby loves it too:) great quality!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brad L.
Undisclosed
Comfortable and easy to adjust
March 13, 2016
I bought this a little over a year ago because we were fed up with other carriers (the inexpensive variety). We wanted something that was easy to get our son out of without waking him once he was asleep. I read many reviews and watched the YouTube videos/tutorials. Since our son was so colicky and had terrible acid reflux, we would walk him around for hours and even have to dance around the kitchen to calm him. It really took a lot out of us! Being able to snuggle close but have free hands to pat the baby and maybe have a quick snack while walking him around did so much for helping us cope as first time parents with such a fussy baby. So we love the padded straps and the easy adjusting. The one thing I really don't like is the Velcro... It used to wake the baby so I would have to step out of the room to take the carrier off once I had put him to bed. Also it collects a lot of hair and lint. Overall this is a great product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jimonarez
Undisclosed
So comfortable
March 13, 2016
I ended up having to get a new Ergo because one of the straps broke on my other one. While I was trying to get a replacement the customer service rep told me (after sending a lot of pictures) that I had a counterfeit one!! I had no idea those even existed! I'm so glad I bought a new one because I love how comfortable it is! I really love everything about it, except I can't buckle the strap across my back myself. I was nervous about the velcro because there are a lot of comments about how people don't like it, but I really don't have any problems with it. So, so happy with this purchase :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By barbersarahe
Undisclosed
Great carrier!
February 28, 2016
This is my third carrier and by far my favorite. It provides awesome back support and doesn't leave me in pain at the end of the day. I do have a little difficulty keeping the straps on my shoulders comfortably, but overall it's a keeper.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JessT
Undisclosed
Still have hope.
February 14, 2016
We purchased the 360 after having the performance a couple on months. The 360 is a little bulky and for my husband who is a warmer body it was way to hot. Regardless we loved the front facing option and for that we will be trying out the 360 with mesh.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hijadelrey
Undisclosed
Great for my back!
February 11, 2016
I love the Ergo because it is great on my back. I've had two other carriers for my two other children and after an hour my back was killing me. My one and only issue with the all black is that it gets lint on it very easily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauri
Undisclosed
Waist belt too thin, Baby ends up hanging.
February 2, 2016
I love both our original Ergo and the nursing pillow, but the Ergo360 just doesnt work for us. Problem is that the waist belt is so paper thin, my baby who is a little over 6 months, ends up hanging on front of the carrier and there is always space between the butt and the actual seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauri
Undisclosed
Waist belt too thin, Baby ends up hanging.
February 2, 2016
I love both our original Ergo and the nursing pillow, but the Ergo360 just doesn’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¢‚€ž‚¢t work for us. Problem is that the waist belt is so paper thin, my baby who is a little over 6 months, ends up ’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬€‚€œhanging’‚¢¢‚€š‚¬¯‚¿‚½ on front of the carrier and there is always space between the butt and the actual seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauri
Undisclosed
Waist belt too thin, Baby ends up hanging.
February 2, 2016
I love both our original Ergo and the nursing pillow, but the Ergo360 just doesnât work for us. Problem is that the waist belt is so paper thin, my baby who is a little over 6 months, ends up âhangingâ on front of the carrier and there is always space between the butt and the actual seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carmen
Undisclosed
Great product
January 31, 2016
Bought one in 2012, compare this new one with my old one. This one provide a better support to my back and baby's legs as well. Apart from the support, baby can face the front definitely is a great improvement and option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jrich
Undisclosed
Should have purchased a different one
January 28, 2016
I registered for this carrier thinking this would be such a great purchase but after receiving I wish I would have gone with a different brand. The shoulder strap is impossible to do by yourself and my daughter does not sit well in the infant insert. I have watched all the "how to" videos and yet still just a pain. This is also not breathable and the first walk I took my baby on she was way to hot even though I only have her in a onesie. With the price of this carrier I would not purchase or recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yann
Undisclosed
Good but not great improvements!
January 27, 2016
I bought this carrier about a month ago and I was excited about being able to carry my 7 month old front outward. I have the original also. I think that the four position belt strap is much more comfortable than the original buckle and belt on the waist. But....i also hate that when I take the carrier off everyone hears the velcro being pulled apart. Thats why I could not give this carrier five stars. Maybe I should have given it three because I really don't like that new feature...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yann
Undisclosed
Good but not great improvements!
January 27, 2016
I bought this carrier about a month ago and I was excited about being able to carry my 7 month old front outward. I have the original also. I think that the four position belt strap is much more comfortable than the original buckle and belt on the waist. But....i also hate that when I take the carrier off everyone hears the velcro being pulled apart. Thats why I could not give this carrier five stars. Maybe I should have given it three because I really dont like that new feature...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By martiMPC
Undisclosed
Great quality and design
January 25, 2016
We bought this a while back but our baby at birth was too small for hte infant insert. She's just arrived at the limit to use it. She's still a bit small inside it but I just pay special attention to her face while earing her. The design is very sturdy and I feel she is very secure in it and very warm for winter. Also, it is very comfortbale for me even over my c-section cut. The only thing is it takes a bit to get the hang of buckling the back should straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Doug
Undisclosed
this is just what we needed
January 19, 2016
Bought this to carry our newborn we are extremely happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristen
Milford, PA
Must have!
January 18, 2016
This was a life saver when I had my second. With a toddler already at home this made life so much easier. The 360 design was imperative because my picky baby only wanted to be held outwards. Very easy to put on, will be using again for our third baby :)
ProsFaces outwards, good design
ConsNone
By Lacy5413
Undisclosed
So comfortable!
January 13, 2016
We got this for Christmas and it has been awesome! I made sugar cookies and nursed my baby girl today! It has great support for both me and her! It is easy to put on and off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lottiesmommy
Undisclosed
Perfect for any activity!
January 12, 2016
I have been using my ergobaby both on the go, and around the house. It is great for short hiked/walks, and helps me get chores done around the house when the little one is feeling a bit needy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Patty
Undisclosed
Happy Baby
January 4, 2016
I bought this carrier as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She just had a baby in August. She had received one of another brand as a baby gift but could only carry the baby facing in. With this carrier the baby can look forward. They used it last weekend and went to tour downtown Disney. The baby loved looking at all the lights and people. It made their experience as a family fabulous and they look forward to using it all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arnie
Undisclosed
Hi, bought this for one ...
December 31, 2015
Hi, bought this for one granddaughter , but she already had one. So recycled it to one due in January. Can't say how bad or good but when I was returning at thanksgiving I saw a young couple with one who sang its praises. So got the name from them and that's how I bought it. Went on line.im guessing 5 stars. Do not want this on fb!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AK1990
Undisclosed
Just what I needed
December 30, 2015
We have only had this product for a short period of time but so far we love it. We had been gifted a couple of other carriers but none with the support and structure of the ergobaby. I love that we can carry the baby in a variety of positions! This is great for when we don't want to tote her around in her infant car seat carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
I already own an ergo ...
December 29, 2015
I already own an ergo organic, but my baby got to a certain age (just before 3 months) when it seemed like she didn't want to go in it anymore - I thought if she could just face forward she would enjoy it a lot more. So I bought the 360. It turns out she was just at an awkward size, too big for the infant insert, but too small to go without it. We do enjoy doing front facing carries once in awhile, but since she has developed more head control she is able to face inwards and still look around. Things I like about this carrier: It's nicely padded, with a structured bucket seat. However it's less easy to stuff in a diaper bag for that reason. It's easily machine washable and dryable, although sensitive to brightening laundry products - such as when I tried to spot clean with Shout and now have some lighter patches. My biggest bone to pick is the velcro waist band. Most Ergos have a buckle. Last time I checked, I'm not changing in size daily, so it's annoying to do up - and impossible to adjust once baby is up. I could see it coming in handy when Dads want to use the carrier as well. The velcro strap is rather large so would suit a larger frame. I'm a medium and am pushing that definition at 20 pounds overweight post-partum. However I still feel like I have to wrap the huge velcro strap around me six times - In reality it could go around me one and a half times, with a large tail sticking out. If you are anything smaller than medium, this will be a pain. Theres a small buckle to do up overtop of the velcro, which is a big annoyance since it unnecessary yet needs constant readjustment because the velcro, when done up, is never consistent. That buckle is on a strap so long that if you don't attend to it, it will swing around, but with the baby up it's impossible to see. The shoulder strap, on this model, doesn't move up or down so must be buckled before you put the thing on, so hopefully the baby is small enough to slide through the top. Oh, and one last thing - if your baby falls asleep in the carrier (which, face it, is every Mom's goal) good luck putting your baby down on the bed sleeping for the 'carrier dismount nap.' Fat chance of your baby sleeping through the noise of velcro being undone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie1036
Undisclosed
Overall Great
December 26, 2015
Overall the ErgoBaby is great, but hard to clasp in the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BugVt
Undisclosed
All in all awesome
December 18, 2015
Love it all except the Velcro. It's loud. And cumbersome. When my son falls asleep I have to leave the room to take it off. I miss the simple clip of the older model. Thanks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megwww10
Undisclosed
Love This!
December 3, 2015
Got this carrier as an early Christmas gift. I love it so much! Super easy to get on after getting the "settings" down and my 5 month old loves facing out so he can see everything. I looked at other carriers (Tula, boba, etc) but they don't have the front face option. Worth the money and I'm a size 12 and was scared it wouldn't fit right (since all the video demonstrations are of a size 0 chick) but it works great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ronchick7
Undisclosed
Great product!
December 3, 2015
I love this carrier! it is verycomfortable to wear and seems that my son likes it as well. It is too early to use the from facing or on the back but for now it is great! Only downside is that it is a bit difficult to close behind the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grandma
Undisclosed
loved it
December 3, 2015
I bought this item because this is the one my daughter specifically wanted. It is a Christmas gift so she hasn't opened it yet but I know that she'll love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HILA R.
Undisclosed
LOVE IT BUT HAVE A PROBLEM
November 30, 2015
VERY COMFORTABLE BUT I FOUND IT DIFICULT TO CLICK THE BACK BELT/ I STILL NEED HELP
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie3
Undisclosed
Best Carrier!
November 27, 2015
I bought this product to help with my baby who never wants to be put down. He always wants to be held so that he can hear and see everything. (He's the baby with two busy older brothers!) This carrier is perfect. I love the way it fits, the way it looks and how comfortable he is in it. My back is no longer tired from carrying him and I can use my hands to do other things while he's in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DSLH
Undisclosed
So far so very good
November 21, 2015
Gives us a chance to hold our baby close to the body but not tier our arms. Very convenient to operate. We recommend!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Viktoria
San Jose, CA
Love it :) now we can go explore the world togeather
November 19, 2015
Absolutely love it, my baby boy is 20 pounds already and we still happily using ergo, and my back does not heart. Planning to try it on the back soon :)
Prosvery comfortable for mom and baby dad loves it too
Consvelcro a bit noisy, when baby fall asleep in ergo, it is hard to take it off and not wake up ababy
By meme
Undisclosed
I purchased the 360 Baby ...
November 14, 2015
I purchased the 360 Baby Carrier for my daughter. Baby due later.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama G.
Undisclosed
Only one flaw, but it's a bad one...
November 12, 2015
I really love everything about this carrier. It is super ergonomic. It feels much higher quality than other carriers I've tried. It seems more comfortable for my chubby baby than the Becco (which kind of pinches the legs when they face forward). HOWEVER, I developed "mommy's thumb" early on and the location of the tightening/loosening mechanism, which you have to use every time you put the baby in and take her out, is located in the least ideal place. It's up underneath your armpit, which is VERY awkward. I had shooting pains every time I had to use it. I don't see why it's not located at the base of the carrier rather than so high up on the strap. Such an easy thing to fix!! So frustrating!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yael
Undisclosed
Great carrier
November 10, 2015
I bought the 360 ergo and the infant insert for our now two months old baby girl. She outgrew the insert pretty quickly but is still too little to fit inside without any support. A thin rolled blanket works fine as a cushion and she's perfectly happy snuggled up in there. I'm really happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gaby
Undisclosed
Is great !!
November 8, 2015
Is a really good carrier I love it my baby loves it too great support for your back
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gram5
Undisclosed
Lifestyle changer!
November 5, 2015
We are mobile again! We have a developmentally delayed, 20+ pound, gorgeous baby, and carrying him was limiting our daily activities and choices. No longer! We are on the move, with my arms free, NO back discomfort, position options, all weather cover and more! So easy to use, comfortable for both baby and me. We don't get through a day without our ergo baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gram5
Undisclosed
Lifestyle changer!
November 5, 2015
We are mobile again! We have a developmentally delayed, 20+ pound, gorgeous baby, and carrying him was limiting our daily activities and choices. No longer! We are on the move, with my arms free, NO back discomfort, position options, all weather cover and more! So easy to use, comfortable for both baby and me. We don't get through a day without our ergo baby!’‚¢¯‚¿‚½€š‚¤’‚¯€š‚¸¯‚¿‚½
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gram5
Undisclosed
Lifestyle changer!
November 5, 2015
We are mobile again! We have a developmentally delayed, 20+ pound, gorgeous baby, and carrying him was limiting our daily activities and choices. No longer! We are on the move, with my arms free, NO back discomfort, position options, all weather cover and more! So easy to use, comfortable for both baby and me. We don't get through a day without our ergo baby!â¤ï¸
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Herc
Undisclosed
The best choice for front facing
November 3, 2015
I miss the pocket from the original ergo and the Velcro is annoying and never as close a fit as the original, and the extra strap over it is always annoying and useless in various ways, but it's the only carrier I'm aware of that is front facing out and that keeps the knees in alignment with hips, so it was always the only choice. Distributes the weight well between hips and shoulders and the padding is useful if it's a bit cold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbbrum
Undisclosed
Baby and I love ours!
November 1, 2015
Easy to get on and off and baby in and out of. Love the sun shade. I've only tried it front-facing so far, but I'm sure the other three ways will be just as easy. I'm very happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bucklebackmom
Undisclosed
Put the orginal buckle on ...
October 31, 2015
Put the orginal buckle on it!! Velcro does not always look pretty or last forever. Also wakes baby when using!! Going back to original model..front facing will have to wait
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coric
Undisclosed
Super cute!
October 30, 2015
They keep asking me for a review, but I haven't had my baby yet so I haven't tried it! It is super cute though, and everyone I know who has one loves it. So I'm confident I will too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leesherlynn
Undisclosed
Thumbs up!!
October 30, 2015
My little one LOVES it! I thought my little one will need some time getting used to the idea of a carrier and boy was I wrong. This is the first time she's in the carrier (I've been carrying her wo a carrier/wrap wherever we go for the last 8months. I know... :/ ) and it's so comfortable she fell asleep within 15 mins! I forgot how it feels to have both hands free! I even fed her with a milk bottle while she's in it. ;) The Velcro wasn't a problem for me. In fact I thought it's great! All I have to do is align the belts and clip them on with the safety buckle. The velcro is easy to put on and holds on tightly to my hip. The belt itself is broad, which is a plus point because it distributes the weight and thus making the carrier so comfortable. In short, my little one is happy and comfortable and I love it because it's so easy to put on wo any help and it doesn't hurt my back. Two thumbs up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By manson
Hong Kong
Safe and comfort
October 29, 2015
It is a good product for baby for outing. Safe for baby and comfort for prerants. I will recommend this product to preant who are looking for a carrier.
By Serena
California
Great helper
October 23, 2015
We have been using this carrier for almost a year. It helps a lot. My son love the front facing position since he can see what's around. The back position frees your hand and is very helpful for traveling, etc.
ConsMay need help to buckle the one below your neck.
By Lincoln's M.
Winter Garden, Florida
LOVE IT
October 13, 2015
I have tried just about every soft structured carrier on the market... This is the one you want! I love how soft the brushed khaki is but is still rugged and supportive. I live in Florida and bought a different brand breathable carrier... It was like a cheese grater to my little ones legs. I haven't tried the ergo version, but something to think about just in case before you buy. Love, love, love my ergo 360. I wish I bought it sooner!
By Liberty
Portland, OR
Baby loves it and so do I.
October 13, 2015
I've been wanting a carrier that could allow us to ergonomically forward-face carry since we have largely outgrown the kangaroo carry for our ring sling. We love this carrier! She is SO happy forward facing and it is very comfortable for me (although not as comfortable as the ring sling on my shoulders).
By Bara
Undisclosed
Best baby carier
October 8, 2015
I bought because im traviling to Thailand. It helped me alote and my baby boy like it. Even in the hot weather there he never conplain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By juliek
Undisclosed
Liking it!
October 8, 2015
So far my daughter has only been able to use the 360 a few times. She's only 4 months old this week and we don't have the insert. I have an old Ergo Organic and she was ok with that with the old insert but started fussy around 2.5 months and didn't want to be in the Ergo at all. So we held off for a bit and just started again with the 360. She's doing pretty well in the 360, and she's seeming to be alright in the Organic without the insert.... but I'm still taking it slow. My sister and good friend used the Organic and loved it so we're still trying to make it work. I think she's going to love it once she's a little bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pauline
Boston
Love this Ergobaby carrier
October 7, 2015
The airport lost my suitcase that had my Ergobaby in it so I had to buy another. I really like this carrier as my baby can be faced out. He really enjoys it! The ergo is easy and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend it!
By Violetsmama
Undisclosed
My baby and I LOVE our Ergobaby 360
October 5, 2015
After reviewing many baby carriers online and asking friends for recommendations I finally settled on the Ergobaby 360 and I'm so happy I did! I had a wrap-style carrier that I used before I got the Ergobaby and my shoulders would hurt after just a few minutes of using it. Now with the Ergobaby I can wear it for hours and still be comfortable. My daughter loves that she is snuggled right up to mama and she stays perfectly comfortable too. She falls asleep in the Ergobaby and I can button up the back flap to keep her head secure. We haven't tried the outward facing position yet because she is still pretty small but I know she will love it since she's a curious baby. Some people were not thrilled with the Velcro waistband, saying it was too noisy. I didn't find it to be an issue and it's easy to get on and off. I'm very pleased with the Ergobaby 360!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tawnabelle
Undisclosed
Love my Ergo
October 4, 2015
I love my Ergo! So does my son! He loves being worn so he can see the world.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Undisclosed
Loving it so far!
September 29, 2015
First off, I was very pleased with the shipping. I live in Hawaii and did not chose the expedited shipping, and sometimes that means that things take forever to arrive. I recieved the ergo within only a few days of ordering, well before the estimated delivery date. So that was a big plus! My baby boy was only a few weeks old at that point, and I didn't buy the infant insert so I didn't really use the carrier right away, but I did try it on. It wasn't as bulky or rigid as I'd imagined. The fabric is nice and seems very durable--I know that I'll be needing to throw it in the washer so that's another plus. The Velcro really is no big deal and the waistband is actually very comfortable--I almost didn't buy this because of bad reviews about the Velcro and I'm so glad I ignored them! I am a tall and large mama, and have no problems fitting very comfortably into the ergo. I also found it to be intuitive (and quick) to put on and take off. As soon as my little man was 12-13 lbs I started using the ergo with a folded up blanket under his butt to boost him up a bit. His legs at that point were too short to come out the leg holes, so I tucked his bent legs up a bit so that his feet rested comfortably on top of the leg holes. He never fussed so I know he was comfortable. He is now 12 weeks and about 15lbs and his legs are long enough to dangle comfortably. He loves it and always ends up falling asleep. He feels so snug and comfy and I like that I can kiss his head. I can tell that as he grows the carrier will be great since it distributes his weight so nicely. So, I haven't yet been able to test the other positions, but I know he'll love riding facing out once he's big enough because he likes being carried that way already. It's great to be able to wear him and clean house, prep meals, tend to the other kids, go for walks in the yard, etc. We even took him to the county fair in the ergo and he slept like a babe the whole time! Wish I had this for my other two! Way better than a stroller and way more comfortable than other carriers and slings I've tried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hollykay
Undisclosed
Best Carrier!!!
September 29, 2015
We have used this carrier so much! Our little girl loves all the different positions (especially facing out to see everything going on)! It is made of great material that will last for years to come! So glad we spent the money and went with top of the line, Ergo!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle6631
Undisclosed
Hate Velcro
September 28, 2015
I bought the Ergo 360 a month ago with high hopes. I loved the face out ability. The verso was a deal breaker for me. You can't tighten it without removing the entire strap, the noise is horrible, the fuzz that gets stuck in it is awful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By G’‚’1/4era
Undisclosed
Love it
September 18, 2015
I'm still practicing how to put it on and off, but I love it. My daughter can go everywhere with me and I can get a lot done with both of my hands free
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FrankieM
Undisclosed
Love this carrier!
September 17, 2015
I bought this carrier maybe 6 months ago and I absolutely love it. My daughter hated facing towards me, she would always try to turn herself around so she could see what was going on and now she always faces forward so no more cranky baby! I do hate the velcro though not only does it stick to everything but I find that my shirt rides up and the velcro scratches my back. The buckle is so much easier to use and faster to get on. The other thing that I miss that my other ergo had is the zipper pocket on the front. It was so useful. But really this is a great carrier and I definitely would recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amanda360
Undisclosed
Take your baby anywhere!
September 15, 2015
As a first time mom, the ErgoBaby 360 has been a lifesaver. My little one is almost 6 weeks old now and we have been using the carrier since she was 2 weeks old (with the infant insert). I have been able to get so much more accomplished around the house, calm her down more quickly, and have even been more active (going for walks outside, etc.). I currently own this carrier and another wrap-style carrier, and after using both, I find myself reaching for the 360 every time. I feel more confident that her head and neck are well-supported, and that her legs are in the appropriate position to lessen stress on her hips.There are so many features that the 360 has, it was a little intimidating to use at first. However, I found their instructional videos to be very helpful (found on their online store and YouTube channel). I look forward to using this carrier for many years to come and spending a lot of quality time with my little one :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zachary
Lubbock, TX
Excellent Product
September 14, 2015
We bought this carrier on May just for travelling. It really helps a lot. It helps support your waist. I did not feel tired even after 5 hrs. My little daughter fell asleep quickly when using front -inward position. She likes it.
By Jane
Undisclosed
Disappointed
September 14, 2015
The Velcro is so loud, no baby will stay asleep through that noise. Can't carry baby front way long enough. Only goes to 26 lbs that way. Disappointing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 12, 2015
I done so many research for baby carriers and end up getting this one, it work perfectly to me ,my kid love it,I can carried my daughter hours (she is about 14 lbs) doesn't have any trouble with back hurt.it is a great product.couple things I wish it has are pockets on the carrier you can put things in when you out(like phone and changes)and I would love more colorful design fabric to choose!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara
Orcutt, CA
Amazing!!!!
September 11, 2015
We love the ergo 360. We bought one when our daughter was born and used it everyday. We went on vacation and somehow lost it. So we bought a replacement. Well worth the money.
By Liz75
Undisclosed
Wonderful product
September 11, 2015
We bought this product a month ago for our then 3 month old daughter. My husbsnd is currently a stay at home Dad and absolutely loves it. He is able to cook and do other household chores that otherwise he would not be able to do. We will be putting it to the test next month since we will be traveling to Hawaii and definitely taking the Ergobaby carrier with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nrici
Undisclosed
Needs improvements
September 10, 2015
I really like all the features 360 can do. However, for the price and coming from Ergo I expected a better design. As an example, if you child is facing forward, most likely she will touch the ergo fold part with her mouth, which will become all wet. So it would be nice if that part was removable to wash. Also the shade to place on the top of the child head could also be removable because it creates a volume when zip up. Another issue is that there is different buttons to change the setting of the seating position, however when you do it doesn't like and feel nice. The ergo became out of place looking like done incorrectly. I do love ergo carriers, but I thought that the 360 definitely need improvements.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 6
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.