FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
565 Reviews
5
76% (430)
4
17% (98)
3
4% (23)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (8)
92% Recommend this product (518 of 565 responses)
By Sarahmarie
Undisclosed
Worth every penny!
April 4, 2017
When I was pregnant I couldn't see myself spending over 100 dollars for a baby carrier so I bought a little cheapy. And BOY DO I REGRET IT!!! I've been wearing around my almost 8 month old since he was 6 weeks and I'd be in so much pain afterwards. But now his weight is a non-factor! It is SO much more comfortable and when I carry him on my back I forget he's there! Haha! I should have just spent the extra money to begin with. I am extremely pleased with this product â¡â¡â¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NallaGG
Undisclosed
Comoda y facil de utilizar
April 3, 2017
Compre mi ergobaby 360 hace un mes y estoy complementamente satisfecha. Es sdegreesper cmodo para m ya que no me molesta para nada la espalda. Muy fcil de de colocar al bb en cualquiera de las posiciones. Utilice otra marca antes y a mi bebe no le gustaba. Con ergobaby duerme tranquila y si est despierta va muy cmoda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NallaGG
Undisclosed
Comoda y facil de utilizar
April 3, 2017
Compre mi ergobaby 360 hace un mes y estoy complementamente satisfecha. Es s’‚’degreesper c’‚’€š‚³modo para m’‚’€š‚­ ya que no me molesta para nada la espalda. Muy f’‚’€š‚¡cil de de colocar al bb en cualquiera de las posiciones. Utilice otra marca antes y a mi bebe no le gustaba. Con ergobaby duerme tranquila y si est’‚’€š‚¡ despierta va muy c’‚’€š‚³moda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NallaGG
Undisclosed
Comoda y facil de utilizar
April 3, 2017
Compre mi ergobaby 360 hace un mes y estoy complementamente satisfecha. Es sdegreesper c³modo para m­ ya que no me molesta para nada la espalda. Muy f¡cil de de colocar al bb en cualquiera de las posiciones. Utilice otra marca antes y a mi bebe no le gustaba. Con ergobaby duerme tranquila y si est¡ despierta va muy c³moda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hosseinali
Undisclosed
You need one of these!
March 31, 2017
We have bought this product for our son. It is very useful specially if you are living where you have warm days that you can go for a walk. Very handy and baby loves hanging there and looking around!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ignute
Undisclosed
Great Carrier
March 27, 2017
Great carrier. My little one loves it. She didn't like stroller or car seat so this carrier helped a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhsong1010
Undisclosed
The best baby product!
March 25, 2017
I used to have a baby carrier from Stokke but this is much comfortable and useful than that! I love to carry my baby in this carrier and my baby loves to be in it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BEplus2
Undisclosed
The Best Carrier
March 25, 2017
I bought this for a friend and I have one myself that I absolutely love! It truly is the best carrier on the market. Depsite all the beatings my carrier was subjected to, it's still in tact. I have a bad back and I was hesitant in using any carrier, but the 360 is provides great support and is beautifully designed with comfort in mind for parent and baby. When my baby was able to forward face, it was an exciting time for all. I was thrilled when the 360 was first launched and I'm not surprised by its popularity. I highly recommend this carrier to all parents. You won't regret it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Undisclosed
Love love loveeee
March 23, 2017
I've had my carrier for about a month now, with my first son I didn't really do much research on carriers (shame on me) but this time I did and I can already tell the difference between. The one I had with my first son was ok but I would hurt my back after a while & my son really didn't like being in it for longer then 30 minutes. My son now is super active loves crawling everywhere doesn't really like being held BUT when I put him in the my ergo carrier he just calms down and doesn't fuss!!! We went to a dinosaur museum and while my older son was exploring everything my baby fell asleep, we were inside for well over 2hrs and not one peep out of him! Love love loveee my ergobaby carrier!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NW33
Undisclosed
Love the carrier
March 22, 2017
My baby does too! He gets very excited when we put him in it - facing outward.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JS2017
Undisclosed
Great product
March 21, 2017
This product is very well made and I would strongly recommend to anyone with a little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judesmama
Undisclosed
The positives totally outweigh the negatives
March 21, 2017
Easy to use, never fails to make my son pass out, helps my body not hurt from wearing him, and gives me free hands to do things while carrying him. his head is still a bit wobbly so we have only used it with him on my front facing me. I don't use the infant insert and he has never cared. At first I just swaddled him then put the swaddle in the carrier, but he gets REALLY hot really easily so I started putting him in without the swaddle and he just sits in the carrier in a frog position with his feet in it and is always more than happy. Also the hood has been super nice for when the sun gets super intense and when we've gotten caught in some light rain. To me the negatives are that it's not more breathable because he does get super hot and suddenly want out immediately. I was going to get the mesh carrier but I read that the material is scratchy and I knew we could never get past that. It would be cool if it had a pocket, even if it was on the waist band or something. Oh and the worst part, he's normally asleep even when I take him out, but the Velcro is SO loud when I take the waistband off that even when I go downstairs and do it really slowly it still wakes him up and he doesn't wake up when my dog barks... maybe there is just something about that sound. Overall I love it though and I'm super excited to try the other positions with him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emigre459
Undisclosed
Snug fit and she's always comfortable!
March 20, 2017
I love how easy (after the first time) it is to get my daughter in and out of this carrier. She clearly enjoys it, as she'll immediately fall asleep when I put her in it. Note that I'm also using the Newborn Insert.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samsmom
Undisclosed
Awesome ..IF..
March 19, 2017
This is a great product...IF your baby likes it. My 4 month old liked it for a whole 20 min and was over it. However my nephew who was the same age will sit in it forever. I think it's totally dependent on your baby. Completely eliminates any pain or pulling from your neck/back/hips. my only complaint is that the back strap btwn your shoulder blades ( which is necessary) to carry them correctly is super hard to buckle on your own..I always have to have my older son clip it for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HKSP26
Undisclosed
Love love love!
March 19, 2017
After using an Ergo carrier with my first baby (who is now almost 4), I knew I wanted to use it again for my second. That said, our second loved to face out when we held her, and wasn't happy only facing in toward me with our first Ergo. When my husband saw this Sophie La Girafe 360 online, we knew we wanted it! We love the print (subtle, sweet, gender neutral) and we love that we can wear her facing front or in toward us. Both my husband and I use this (he's 6'3" and I'm 5'7") and it adjusts easily for us to trade off without any difficulty. While I don't love the loud sound of the velcro when taking off the hip strap, I do LOVE how comfortable that thick "belt" makes wearing our daughter. It feels very secure (unlike our other Ergo that only had the one big plastic snap), and it's super easy to switch from front facing to inward facing. She's still to young for us to wear her on our backs, but I'm sure we'll do so when she's a bit older. Oh, and we also love that there's a little snap/strap for a toy! I did love having a pocket with my first Ergo and I do wish there was one here--Ergo, can you add something to the belt maybe? Just having a place for a phone and a credit card would be amazing--nevertheless, still 5 stars without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vkremp
Undisclosed
My baby loves it!
March 19, 2017
I brought this 3 months ago for international travel and i am so glad I did. It's very comfortable for my baby and for myself. I've tried other carriers and they always hurt my back. This has outstanding support for myself. My baby feel weightless. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tespinosa
Undisclosed
Great product
March 19, 2017
The 4 hour position carrier is an excellent purchase. We use it with our son on hikes, walks in the park, and around the house. It's easy to use and the color variations are great. We purchased black on black for versatility. It may not be the cheapest carrier on the market but it's worth the money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bena
Undisclosed
Great product, high quality
March 17, 2017
Easy to wear, nice design and comfortable for baby. It's made with high quality material and safe locks. Perfect for taking baby for a walk and going shopping! My son he likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Petaljayne
Undisclosed
Great for facing out!
March 17, 2017
My son loves to face out. This carrier supports him and me very comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bmarie
Undisclosed
Great Carrier
March 17, 2017
I'm still currently pregnant, but I've tried the carrier out with a friends baby. I felt it was very comfortable, and easy to use. I love you can wear the baby multiple ways as well. The thick Velcro is my least favorite part, but I understand it's purpose with the thicker strap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hayl
Undisclosed
Four positions is huge!
March 17, 2017
I absolutely love the four positions. For me, it was essential to have something that allowed my baby to face out. This is perfect. I feel secure and baby loves the view. It makes running errands much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CCLin
Undisclosed
Versatile Carrier
March 17, 2017
Big fan of this carrier! It distributes the baby's weight evenly and baby falls asleep very easily in it. Both my husband and I can wear it easily. Easy to put on and transport the baby around. The only downside to this is that it can get warm in this carrier during the summers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thuyhoang185
Undisclosed
worth it!
March 17, 2017
This carrier is not cheap compared with many other carriers that we could find, but we glad we did buy it. It is so convenient to have the baby secured with two hands free. AND the most important thing is that i feel comfortable carrying my daughter because i don't feel heavy at all, and my daughter loves being in it so much. strongly recommend. I WOULDNOT recommend to buy the infant insert though. we had it but we never used it because when my daughter was younger than 3 months, she didn't feel comfortable in that insert and somehow we thought it was not easy to put her in there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joan
Undisclosed
Great Carrier.
March 17, 2017
Very well made and comfortable. Worth the money, and would buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By e418
Undisclosed
Great Quality, Tricky to get on
March 17, 2017
The carrier is very nice, heavy duty and sturdy. It should last for a long time. The instructions suggest to put the waist strap on, insert baby, and then pull up shoulder straps and reach behind you and snap the cross support between the shoulder straps. I am not able to physically do that. So the only way I can get it on is to snap the cross support and put shoulder straps on first (over head) and then feed baby up through the bottom and attach waist strap. It works but isn't the most user friendly way. If you could reach over your shoulder and reach the strap across the back, you would find this much easier to put on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomToBe
Undisclosed
Beautiful color, Great quality
March 16, 2017
We looked at various carriers/wraps before deciding on the 360 and this particular color. It is beautiful and made so well, we are still waiting on baby but we have the infant insert ready to go. We've tried the ergo on both mom (5'2") and dad (6'1") and its comfy for both. We expect it will get tons of use..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally88
Undisclosed
So comfortable!
March 16, 2017
We're so glad we made this purchase! We use the ergo everywhere for cuddling our little one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JadeD
Undisclosed
A Must-Have for an Active Mother!!
March 16, 2017
We received our Ergobaby 360 a little over a month ago and have used it several times per week for many different occasions! Our baby boy (9 months old) loves to ride in his Ergo! He loves that he can cuddle with mom facing inwards (and even take a nice nap!) when he's sleepy or face outwards and look around when we are out and about on a walk or running errands. I love to put him in the carrier on my back when I'm doing things around the house like cooking or doing laundry because he still gets the comfort of being held but he is also safe and away from the hot stove. This carrier is SO versatile that I find myself carrying my baby in it both inside and outside of the house. I struggle with lower back pain and have been 100% thrilled with the support this carrier gives my back. While carrying my baby in it I experience zero back pain! If you are a parent who loves to take your baby with you everywhere you go then you NEED this carrier!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jilaire
Undisclosed
Comfortable carrier!
March 16, 2017
We bought this two months ago and have been enjoying using it on the go. Our son loves being able to see everything going on when he's facing out, or falling asleep when he's fave in. We love the mini canopy for the sun, how easily the carrier goes on and adjusts, and of course, being able to carry Sophie with us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
It's worth the money my husband enjoy this soo much.I'm in with the material and design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leeboon
Undisclosed
very good!
March 16, 2017
I bought for my sister's baby, they like it very much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyZoeysmom
Undisclosed
Love this carrier
March 16, 2017
I have had my ergobaby for about six months now and I love it! It is simple to use and makes carrying my baby so easy. It's very supportive and comfortable so I can take her anywhere in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cara
Undisclosed
East to use
March 16, 2017
After a lot of research, my husband & I chose this carrier! So glad we did. Easy for us both to adjust & baby does great in it. We got the infant insert since she was only 10lbs. Love that too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kini11
Undisclosed
Love the forward facing
March 16, 2017
I started using the 360 around 3 months when my son's neck strength was stronger and have used it every weekend since. Being in the carrier, it helped my son fall asleep easily and now at 14 months, he loves forward facing so he can see everything going on around him. I especially love wearing the carrier at Disneyland since it leaves my hands free to take pictures and eat snacks while waiting in line. :) Highly recommend this carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Becca
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 16, 2017
So thankful I bought this!! So convenient when shopping with my 6 month old. She loves it too! Love the versatility of positions with it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Undisclosed
Love the carrier!
March 16, 2017
I bought this 6 months ago and use it every week doing chores around the house! It's easy to use and our son loves it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlgut
Undisclosed
Perfect carrier
March 16, 2017
We orginally had the original ergo, but then bought this one because our baby LOVES facing forward. This is the perfect carrier with a ton of different options to carry. I will recommend to any new momma bears out there.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie426
Undisclosed
Love the 360!
March 16, 2017
I have used Ergos for all 3 of my children. I had the original for my first 2, but decided to buy the 360 for my 3rd. The carrier is simple to use with and without the infant insert & comfortable to wear. I have never worried if my child was secure enough & they always enjoyed being carried. I use the 360 at least once a day since my 3rd was born. He's 6months& so far we have done front carry facing out & in. He will breastfeed & nap in the carrier which makes it convenient when I'm out, especially with all 3 kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mfinn7
Undisclosed
Loving it!
March 16, 2017
My 4 month old baby is very curious but also loves to be with mama as much as possible so this is perfect! He loves facing outward and seeing what's going on in the world but he also loves snuggling facing inward and can easily snooze or nurse in the inward facing position. The quality and design of the carrier is great, it is so easy to use. I'm looking forward to him getting a little bigger so we can try the back carry too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momi
Undisclosed
Excellent carrier, easy to use.
March 16, 2017
The carrier is especially useful because of its front facing position for babies. My daughter loves it and gets bored if she is not facing out to the front. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Schne2187
Undisclosed
Cute!
March 16, 2017
Love this carrier. We exchanged the black for the blue with orange polkadots. So cute! My daughter is comfortable in this so far. It's very sturdy and didn't hurt my back. She's still not big enough to face the other directions yet but I know she'll love to look out and around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kalik
Undisclosed
Love our 360!!
March 16, 2017
We originally purchased the standard 3-way ergo and had issues as our baby got bigger and loved to see what was going on everywhere. So we knew the 360 was right for us & purchased when our little girl was 6 months old! She loved facing forward and we can vacuum, do dishes, go for walks- its excellent! Support on back is great- just wish that it wasn't a velcro band, as it is very loud to get off if little one falls asleep! Otherwise- perfection!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bill
Undisclosed
Great Gift I'dea!
March 16, 2017
Over the last several years, I've had many friends who have had babies, and I always send them an ergo carrier. The 360 is the "go to" gift idea, since moms are looking for something that is both highly attractive and helps them in their new, very busy, life. Also, it is something they can use even when their little one get a little bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma
Undisclosed
Awesome for baby and parents!
March 16, 2017
I bought two of these for gifts for both our kids. They love them!! I also bought others for them but they both have used these as their go to carriers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jadee11
Undisclosed
Love!!
March 16, 2017
Best carrier by far. Love the support it gives me and the little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PSmooth
Undisclosed
Does the job
March 16, 2017
Product works well, happy overall with it. Would recommend to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Killahcam007
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 16, 2017
Great Product! Very very happy with it. Will recommend to other.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RB33
Undisclosed
It has been great for ...
March 16, 2017
It has been great for us!! We plan on ordering several more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By annadcooper
Undisclosed
Perfect for any occasion!!!
March 16, 2017
The Ergobaby 360 is the best carrier that we've found -- compared to all others, this is the perfect combination of quality, weight, utility. Others are too bulky, or not made of good quality. This is the best carrier and I recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Min22
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 16, 2017
I tried almost all carriers on the market with my two children, include those wraps. I would say ergo baby carrier is my favorite. Easy to set up for baby, and my son will fall in sleep with in minutes in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Toby
Undisclosed
We love our 360 Carrier!
March 16, 2017
Our daughter was born via surrogacy in Los Angeles and we brought her home to NYC in our carrier when she was 5 days old. That was over 15 months ago and she still gets excited every time we pull out the carrier to take a family stroll!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ldawg84
Undisclosed
Great carrier
March 16, 2017
What I like - Great support. Most of the baby's weight is carried on the hips, not the back. Better weight distribution than the babybjorn. I like how the legs tuck up, it allows me to be more mobile because they aren't hanging out (and it's good for baby). And the straps are long enough that it can be adjusted to fit my husband. The babybjorn was just too small for his frame. Color is great. I'm excited to use the other carrier positions when he gets a little older. So far I think it is easy to get the carrier on with the infant, not sure if the back carrying position will be possible without somebody to help me get it on. What I don't like - the infant insert. It's the middle of winter, but my little guy really overheats in it. I'm glad he will be out of it in the summer. I think it would be too hot to use the infant insert in the summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACS0723
Undisclosed
Great carrier!!
March 16, 2017
We had the original (which we still use and love) but wanted to have the flexibility of wearing our little man facing out. He loooooves facing out and we love the support that the seat provides for him. The only reason that I'm not giving this one five stars is because I wish it had the zip pocket that the original has! Otherwise this is a great carrier!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica
Undisclosed
Love this Carrier
March 16, 2017
I used this Carrier everyday on our daily hikes and love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamison27
Undisclosed
Love this!
March 16, 2017
Just received our Ergo 360 and love it!! Can't wait to go for walks and hikes with our baby girl! She is 3 months old and it still seems a little big without the infant insert! Over all a great and quality product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gretchen
Undisclosed
Great quality!
March 16, 2017
We purchased this several months ago and love the quality of the fabric and overall sturdy design of the carrier. It is also relatively simple to use and position in all 4 different carrier positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kvar
Undisclosed
Excellent product
March 16, 2017
I love my carrier. My baby does too. It's comfortable for me to wear (5'1") as well as my husband (6'2"). All of the positions the 360 offers work very well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegB
Undisclosed
I love it!
March 16, 2017
My mom bought this for me when my baby was about 3 months. He is 6 months now, and we have used it almost everyday since receiving it. My baby and I both find it comfortable for long walks and for doing chores around the house. He likes facing my chest when he's sleepy and facing out otherwise. It also works well for my husband and our babysitter who has a different body type than me--we all easily share it. I saw a few other reviewers who had trouble with the velcro hip belt, so wasn't sure I would like it. I haven't had any trouble with it--it has only stuck to my sweater once or twice and I just take it off in another room after leaving the sleeping baby in his room so the sound isn't a problem.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
It's worth the money my husband enjoy this soo much.Im in ’‚¢¯‚¿‚½€š‚¤’‚¯€š‚¸¯‚¿‚½ with the material and design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bill
Undisclosed
Great Gift Idea!
March 16, 2017
Over the last several years, I've had many friends who have had babies, and I always send them an ergo carrier. The 360 is the "go to" gift idea, since moms are looking for something that is both highly attractive and helps them in their new, very busy, life. Also, it is something they can use even when their little one get a little bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sanicka1
Undisclosed
Baby carrier
March 16, 2017
It's worth the money my husband enjoy this soo much.Im in â¤ï¸ with the material and design
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dawn
Undisclosed
So comfortable!!
March 16, 2017
Bought this about a month ago after having a cheaper version that was terrible on my back and made baby wearing miserable! I wear him, dad wears him... I love ergo baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katiekate
Undisclosed
Love this carrier!
March 16, 2017
I have to admit I haven't had our baby in it yet (due this summer) but I ordered this carrier and I love it! It's high quality and super comfortable to wear. I know I am going to use this all the time- I bought the infant insert as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Knox
Undisclosed
Great item to have for active moms
March 16, 2017
This has been a great carrier. perfect for active busy parents
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsLongneck
Undisclosed
Comfy and easy
March 16, 2017
Got the Four Position 360 carrier and have been very happy. Started using it at day 5 (baby was 8lbs 3 oz) and haven't looked back. Both my husband and I use the pack and it easily adjusts for our individual size. I'd recommend getting the infant insert as well as teething pads
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JHeinrichs
Undisclosed
Love the forward facing feature!
March 16, 2017
I bought the Ergo 360 as my daughter started to hate facing inward around 3 1/2 months. She really wanted to see the world and what was going on around her. I was given an Original Ergo by a friend and loved it but needed something she would be comfortable facing outward in as I also have an almost 2 year old who likes to run everywhere at the park :). The Ergo 360 is super comfortable, and easy to outnkn and adjust. My daughter loves being carried in it and it's a lifesaver when I'm out and about with both my daughters!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NancyC
Undisclosed
Must have!
March 16, 2017
Love it! Comfortable and easy to put on. Great support for the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Undisclosed
Life saver
March 14, 2017
Best product out there. My hands are free again to help my toddler.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By paulj
Undisclosed
Best carrier
February 28, 2017
We tried two other wrap/carriers before this one, and neither really worked. But the Ergo... perfect. With the insert for our three-month old, it's amazing - the kiddo sleeps while you return emails, do dishes, have a drink at a party, etc. Would recommend this to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lpruitt
Undisclosed
Best money I ever I spent
February 20, 2017
We bought this for our second baby bc the first carrier we bought was HORRIBLE! It pulled on my neck and shoulder and I was so sore everyday. My ergo 360 has great support and I started using it right away with the infant insert. My 18 month old likes it as well! I love that you can wear baby 4 ways! Worth it!! I promise mommas!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By runninghorizons
Undisclosed
Must Have!
February 19, 2017
Great product and a must have. You will need a lint roller due to the fabric that is used and it does get a bit sweaty when carrying the little one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bsmom
Undisclosed
Love
February 17, 2017
Hesitated on the purchase due to how expensive the carrier is. Happy I decided to buy it. My little guy loves being able to look around in the forward feature with the 360. I find it a bit of a struggle putting it on by myself. I mean I get it done but a bit challenging which I'm sure the more I wear it the easier it will become.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blair
Undisclosed
Easy & Great to Wear!
February 6, 2017
This carrier offers great options and has made our lives a lot easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haras
Undisclosed
Love it
January 31, 2017
We purchased the ergobaby under a month ago. We haven't used it a while lot yet but the times we have used it have been great. Our baby is very happy and seems comfortable. I only wish that the teething bib had come with the carrier and not needed to be purchased after
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krisco
Undisclosed
I miss my old Ergo
January 27, 2017
First, I'd like to say how much I love that Ergo made a front facing carrier. I've been a loyal customer for years and have recommended them to many people. However, the 360 has some shortcomings compared to my old Ergo. For some reason, the buckle across the top of the back is so much harder to snap than my old Ergo. I have a lot more trouble getting in this one by myself. My biggest complaint is the Velcro belt. It's thick, unwieldy, and hard to get tight enough, causing backaches. Also, it has snagged a few of my clothes and ruined them. Lastly, it is loud and wakes a sleepy baby when transferring! i spent a lot of money on this carrier, and I have promised away my old Ergo to someone before I got this one in the mail, as I was so confident in the company that I thought I would love it. I hope they go back to the old des
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chantal45
Undisclosed
Love this carrier
January 24, 2017
I love this carrier! My 1.5 month son does not like to be put down, we do everything in this! I love this print as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AdventuRuss
Undisclosed
Two thumbs up
January 20, 2017
We are both very happy about my purchase. Glad we decided to go with this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peachy
Undisclosed
Great looking!
January 19, 2017
My son is looking forward to using this after their baby is born in March.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ally G.
Undisclosed
Very secure
January 18, 2017
I have a large 7 month old (25 lbs) and he loves front facing and I feel very secure holding him.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlwaysRight
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Good carrier
January 12, 2017
I had a original ergobaby carrier however I cannot turn baby to front facing position so I got this 360 carrier! This is absolutely great!
By Kings2016
Undisclosed
So supportive!
January 8, 2017
My husband bought this for me for Christmas, I had been using the cheapest Infantino carrier that was cutting the surculation off in my arms. My ergo baby has so much padding and support! This carrier is great for an active mom and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melmadore
Undisclosed
Love it!
January 8, 2017
Very happy to have bought this for our little bundle of joy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie
California
Must Have!!
December 19, 2016
This Carrier is awesome. I recommend watching the video for instructions. I'm the Grandma, and I recommended the my daughter start using it right away to get the baby used to it, because my grandson is at the right weight and their going on a trip. I was the first to test it out. It's so easy to adjust, easy on your back because of the durable strap that goes around your waist. The baby fits right in a lil seat bucket that's created by adjusting two buttons; one for inward facing and one for outward facing. It feels like your not holding extra weight and you can move around very easy.I highly recommend this for every new parent...and grandparents.Maggie/Califronia
ConsNone
By D1916
Undisclosed
excellent product
December 18, 2016
I bought it several months ago and use it almost everyday1/4it's so good1/4
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D1916
Undisclosed
excellent product
December 18, 2016
I bought it several months ago and use it almost everyday’‚¯1/4€‚€™it's so good’‚¯1/4¯‚¿‚½
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D1916
Undisclosed
excellent product
December 18, 2016
I bought it several months ago and use it almost everydayï1/4it's so goodï1/4
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shere
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Love it!
December 13, 2016
Was looking for a carrier for my grandson who is 5 months old. He likes to face forward at this point and my last carrier did not work well when he faced forward as it left marks on his inner thighs even though is stated that it could also be used for forward facing. I love how adjustable this carrier is as myself and my daughter, the baby's mother, are very different in size. This carrier is very comfortable for both baby and wearer!
Best UsesWorks wonderfully for shopping purposes as the baby is not big enough to sit upright in a cart yet and gets bored sitting in his car seat in the cart. This way he is happy and I have both hands free.
By Onedove
Undisclosed
Love it!
December 13, 2016
I love the 360 and my original ergo. It's a bit bulky (will be too hot for the summer) and I miss the front pocket with zipper, but my son prefers it over the original. The hip support for the facing out position is the best of all the other carriers I've tried/owned.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
MI
Favorite Carrier Yet
December 12, 2016
Bought this to use with my 2 month old daughter. She loves it, and I do to! I can't wait until she has enough head control to face forwards, as the only thing limiting how long we stay in the carrier is her desire to see more. Comfy for me, comfy for baby!
By Bo
Fairfield, California
The best baby carrier available hands down
December 10, 2016
Love that you can carry your baby in multiple positions without hardly changing anything or needing any additional attachments. Goes from me to my wife with just a few tugs even though we completely different sizes. Baby is so comfortable in this carrier and seems to love it and falls asleep so easily.
ProsFabric is soft but durable Multiple carrying positions Ability to feed baby
ConsNone!
By Amanda
Ca
360
December 9, 2016
I bought this for my baby that hates facing in-she is happy and my arms are free. The Velcro took a couples tries to get straight and tight and now I like it better than the original clip
By JC
Oxnard, CA
The Best Ever
December 8, 2016
It is a great carrier, I especially love the green we selected but it also comes in over 6 other color choices. The shoulder straps are nicely padded and it is easy to put on and take off, as well as easy to adjust. My husband and I would take turns wearing our son, easily loosening and tightening the waist and straps each time. There are convenient elastic rings meant to hold the extra strap that hangs past the buckle, for a neater look, but we honestly didn't use them often though I think I would if only a single person were using the carrier, at least most of the time. My son never had any issue staying in the Ergo 360 for long periods of time and was happy to take his naps there too, even in busy/noisy places which was a life saver!
ProsWith the infant insert it can be used since birth.
ConsThe hood is smaller than the original ergo which makes nursing less discrete.
Best UsesWhenever you need to bring the baby for a refresh air outside.
By MC
PA
Like the regular Ergo better
December 5, 2016
I haven't used the carrier with the baby facing out yet (the baby is too young) but so far I like the regular Ergo better for a couple of reasons (I ended up buying the regular Ergo too because I used to have it with my first two kids and liked it a lot). I personally don't like the Velcro on the Ergo 360 and I also feel like the buckle on the back is so low you pretty much have to do yoga to buckle it yourself. I feel like it's a bit easier with the regular Ergo. I will try using 360 with the baby facing out soon and see how that goes.
ProsCan use it with the baby facing out
ConsVelcro, buckle on the back is too low
By Loie
Undisclosed
Beautifully designed
November 27, 2016
My daughter was gifted one for her son. After trying it with my grandson, I immediately purchased my own. It is easy to get the baby into and it is comfortable to wear - very secure as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nassi
Undisclosed
Great product
November 25, 2016
Bought this for my 16 month old boy... He loved it...feel comfortable and so cozy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Austin, tx
Good for dad
November 23, 2016
I use a thinner baby carrier but this is great for my husband to use
By Babsy
Undisclosed
Very comfortable for us both
November 16, 2016
I am very happy that I got it. I hesitated a lot but I went for it. I have tried many other baby carriers and that is the limousine of them all. I just have to figure out how to clip the back with ouch wrecking my neck every time! I still haven't found the trick. I look forward to trying to front position, my baby is still a few weeks away from it but I am sure she will love it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsO
Undisclosed
My baby loves the front ...
November 13, 2016
My baby loves the front position! It's great and versitile
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Swisti K.
Undisclosed
Comfortable!
November 11, 2016
It is sooo comfortable for me and my baby. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Regina
Undisclosed
Love it but...
November 7, 2016
I really like the design and comfort however it's really anoying that the black fabric I choose gets full of fluf.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 2 of 6
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.