FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
1437 Reviews
5
78% (1126)
4
15% (219)
3
4% (52)
2
2% (22)
1
1% (18)
77% Recommend this product (1111 of 1437 responses)
By xx
va
good
September 22, 2017
newborn insert is needed, for newborn....sure....but without the insert, it would be too big for a 4 month old baby
By natarooq
undisclosed
Love outward facing
September 22, 2017
My 6 month old will ONLY face out when holding him....whether in a carrier or not. I didn't want to get a carrier that outward faced though unless it was healthy and safe for him. So happy this came out and now my hands are free to take care of my house or 3 year old and my little dude is happy too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle H.
undisclosed
Versatile and Well Made
September 22, 2017
My first impression of this carrier is how well made it is. It is sturdy without being stiff and the quality of the materials and buckles is evident. I used it for my newborn as soon as she was large enough (born on the smaller side it took a couple weeks to reach 7lb). At first she did not fit very well. Despite being 21" (min. length for carrier is 20") she was too short in the body and the head rest was too high. I waited a few weeks before trying again to let her grow some more, and am now much happier with the fit. The structure of the carrier allows a deep seat with proper knee alignment and there is good head support for her head. Once properly adjusted I felt my baby was very secure, and she was very happy! It does take some time to get the hang of adjusting all the straps, and in the 'H' configuration buckeling the straps behind the back is not something I would recommend doing without assistance. Crossing the straps in the back was more comfortable and easier to do by myself. I would recommend the first time or two that you have a second set of hands to help put the baby in the carrier and learn how to best adjust it. Overall, I am happy with this carrier and excited to continue using it as my baby grows, trying each configuration.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiff
undisclosed
Works great
September 18, 2017
I bought the ergo 360 last month and I love it. I had the Tula for my first child but she always wanted to look forward which it doesn't do. The Ergo 360 is the best carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ergo f.
undisclosed
Comfortable and attractive
September 12, 2017
Have been using for about a month. I am pleased with the quality of the material and the richness of the colour of the fabric. My boy sits a little low in it and he sucks on the part by his face - so I guess I wish that was a little more adjustable. Other than that it's great and I'm glad I spent more $ to get the 360.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaKK26
undisclosed
Great features
September 12, 2017
I bought this item a month ago and am happy I did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathy
undisclosed
Love, Love LOVE this Carrier!
September 10, 2017
I've used Ergo Baby original Carriers for the past 6 years pretty extensively and I have really loved them to this point, however the Adapt is a GAME CHANGER!! Expecting our 5th child, I was actually looking for something that would work well with newborns without an insert as well as older children. This carrier is so easy to adjust from a newborn setting to the toddler setting. I'm 9 months pregnant, and have worn my toddler (now 23 months) the entire pregnancy in my Ergo original. In the last couple of months the belt on that version w/back carry has started to become understandably uncomfortable (not terribly just so just a bit). The belt on the Adapt doesn't hurt at all to wear low on the hips under my pregnant belly! It is going to just be amazing when not pregnant! I plan on double carrying still at points with the Adapt for my newborn and using my original on my back while hiking with my toddler. Living in the mountains we frequent trails that would be hard on a 2 year old to do so having her in an Ergo carrier makes it possible. Honestly though, I didn't know an Ergo could be even more comfortable than what I've grown used to and as the fit of the Adapt is so much better on my toddler I may need to buy a second one for her. So, from a mom that has thousands of hours in baby wearing across 4 children so far under my belt, this is the carrier to get!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sharonah
undisclosed
I never leave home without it!
September 4, 2017
Between my 2 babies I have been through my fair share of carriers, and the Ergobaby carriers have always worked for my kids. I'm so glad we upgraded to this new Omni 360 because baby #2 has major FOMO and did not like being rear-facing. Being able to just have one carrier that both my kids like and to be able to use it in so many different ways is amazing. I'm that mom that always has this carrier around my waist ready to go. Awake, sleeping, rear-facing, forward-facing, back-pack style- we are good to go! A true lifesaver, especially with the utility pouch that I have been missing with my other Ergos!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By victoriab
undisclosed
Loving the new ergo
September 3, 2017
I love the new ergo. I love not having to use the bulky infant insert. My son is 2.5 months old and he loves being in it. I can't wait to use it forward facing. I am however disappointed in the shipping. I found it very slow. It took forever to ship and get to my house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By fuzzy
CHICAGO, Illinois
better than babybjorn
September 2, 2017
it's much better than babybjorn
By Josbabyintheoven
undisclosed
Versatility
September 2, 2017
Love this Carrier. It does it all: front carry, back carry, side carry and no insert! My kid loves being worn in the forward facing position because baby is nosy and loves to explore the world. Easy to toss in the wash as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klab
undisclosed
Love it!
September 1, 2017
Our little guy loves facing out! He will hang out happily in the carrier now! Also, love the buckle waist instead of the Velcro which would certainly wake a sleeping baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simply K.
undisclosed
Perfect Carrier from Birth to Toddler
September 1, 2017
We tested out the Omni 360 prior to it being sold to the public, for free. I love how this carrier can be used from 7 - 33 pounds without having to purchase an additional insert for the newborn stages. The instructions are easy to follow along with, when switching for different positions to carry and different ages/stages of baby. I love the padded shoulder straps and the lumbar support on this carrier. I always love how the Ergobaby carriers are sleek designs, solid colors and not a mock up of your child's favorite color/character, it is designed for the parent in mind and not gender specific. I did not mark 5 stars, for two reasons. This carrier is a bit challenging to tighten by yourself and almost requires another person to do it for you. I have been unable to do this task with one hand and have always had to put my infant down, prior to inserting her into the carrier. Also, they only have 1 light color option available at this time and I would prefer this in a tan color and not the dark midnight blue that I received, just because spit & drool happens alot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By baobaolll
undisclosed
Awesome product!!!
August 31, 2017
I did lots of research on finding the perfect baby carrier and Omni 360 is exactly what i need! I would recommend to every mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daisy
undisclosed
Great Carrier without the need of an insert
August 31, 2017
Purchased this and have used it 2 times so far. Takes a little getting use to and you have to adjust several parts to get it to fit but once it does it's great! Best part is that I didn't have to purchase an infant insert separately! It was too much work to add the insert plus baby. P.S daddy loved this color so we can both use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlexR
undisclosed
My New Favorite Carrier!
August 30, 2017
When my baby was born in March I bought a 360 carrier and needed the infant insert which was way too hot in Texas so I switched to a different brand that did not need an insert. I just received the Omni 360 in a giveaway and I'm now back in love with Ergobaby! My baby is 5 months old so we just started forward facing and in my LĂLLÉbaby carrier it was impossible to get a good fit. With the Omni 360 I got a perfect fit the first try and my baby seemed so comfortable! It's also super comfortable for me with the lumber support and overall a really simple carrier to get the hang of. I'm in love! Buy this!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kleber
undisclosed
Very good quality
August 30, 2017
This is a great baby carrier. Very good quality and easy to use. Very confortable for baby and for the mom.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily M.
undisclosed
Really thought I was going to love it.
August 28, 2017
I received this as a baby shower gift & I thought I wanted it after reading how it's the best carrier, but now that I'm using it I'm pretty disappointed. First because it's very hot & NOT breathable, which I'm a hiker so it gets hot fast! I realize that there is now a cool mesh version which is so annoying because I would have totally wanted that instead, but can't justify spending $170 or whatever when I already have a carrier. Also I got black on black so that it would go with everything & it gets extremely linty, I guess thats to be expected. The other thing that I really dislike about this is the waist strap. The Velcro is a terrible idea! Every time I take it off my baby jolts awake from the ripping of the Velcro! I know the older models have the wide buckle waist band & that would be much better! I'm bummed that I don't love this like I wanted to.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liblady
undisclosed
So convenient!
August 27, 2017
I received this carrier im exchange for an honest review and I am so glad I did! The Omni 360 is a game changer for me. I love how easy it is to adjust the seat from/to forward facing without even taking the carrier off or taking baby out. It is so comfortable to wear and I really like all the extra features. There is a pocket perfect for holding keys and other necessary odds and ends (pacifiers anyone?) and the Omni 360 also has lumbar support which makes it much more comfortable to wear for longer time periods. The instruction manual was very detailed and I really appreciated that it came with specific instructions on wearing the straps crossed (I'm petite, so being able to cross the straps makes baby wearing much easier) with pictures to help. Highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By thatowllady
undisclosed
Great for husband, not for me.
August 25, 2017
*I was provided a carrier to sample and review.* I received this carrier and upon removing it from the box I was immediately impressed with the quality and the features. You can tell that it is made extremely well and that they put a lot of thought into it. Personally, I don't think it fits myself very well, I'm a very petite person and there was too much gapping on the shoulders, even with adjusting it multiple times and trying it on multiple days. Now, my husband on the other hand was a huge fan! He loves the way it fits and how secure our daughter feels in it. (He's 6 ft and 180 lbs.) Overall, I would recommend this carrier. It has some great features, and it's very high quality. I was even able to successfully breastfeed in it, which I've never been able to do with any other carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clo04
undisclosed
Definitely recommend for all sizes up to toddler!
August 25, 2017
The Ergo Omni 360 is a great fit for me and my baby. I was afraid it wasn't going to fit around my waist postpartum however, there was enough strap to unjust and fit my body comfortably. I love the pouch in the front for my cell phone and wallet! Brilliant! My newborn doesn't like to spread his legs to the side so once he is a month or two older he will fit more comfortably. Great product! Definitely, recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KWooden
undisclosed
Love. This. Carrier!!
August 25, 2017
I received this carrier from the Mom blog site I use. I am so obsessed. It is a great fit, even with a small frame. (I'm 5'1".) My baby seems extremely comfortable in it, and almost instantly falls asleep. Like a previous reviewer said, I had a hard time getting a comfortable fit with the shoulder straps, but after playing with it I got it to fit just right! I would definitely recommend this carrier to any mom's out there. I purchased a carrier from a different company, and prefer the Ergo to the one I bought!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlpineMomma7
undisclosed
Love it!!!
August 25, 2017
This is everything all bundled into one. What a great carrier. Can't believe all of the different features. Even a built in fanny pack literally perfect for a diaper, cell phone and credit card. The back support is great. Ergo seemed to really think this one out. Highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 3rdtimemommyat23
undisclosed
Easy to use!
August 25, 2017
When I received my carrier I was a little intimidated with all the adjustment pieces but after reading the instruction book it was very simple. My baby stays nice and cool in the carrier even though it is very hot out. We've really enjoyed using it and I can't wait until my baby is big enough that we can try it out front facing. Thanks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By srahn
undisclosed
Love Love Love!!!
August 25, 2017
We have the ergobaby 360 and thought we loved that carrier until we tried the Omni 360 carrier! The Omni is fantastic!!! I love that we do not need the infant insert with the Omni! The pear grey color is pretty and goes with anything that I'm wearing which is important to me! The Omni is light weight, cooler, and just an all around great carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess3717
undisclosed
Very versatile
August 24, 2017
This was my second ergo carrier. I would Consider myself as someone who uses the carrier a ton, I prefer it over the stroller 9/10 for that closeness factor. The quality is superb. I love the material, its very light and breatheable ( ive been using it mainly in the summer) . I wore it for 3hours at the beach and baby slept the whole time. My youngest little one is 5 months old and a preemie, so shes a bit on the smaller side. The larger openings on the sides at time made me feel like she wasnt as secure but repositioning her better helped. I have also used it in the backpack position with my toddler. Who loved it. Never felt any back or shoulder pain while using this carrier. Overall a great carrier that I would reccomend to anyone who is interested in baby wearing. im excited to keep using it as she gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tig145
undisclosed
Love it!
August 24, 2017
I received this carrier before it hits the stores and was surprised by it. I thought it would be uncomfortable like my other carrier but I was wrong. Comfy for both me and baby, easy to put on. You can wear it in different positions (with no back pain) which is a plus. Durable and came with a pouch big enough for phone, keys, and wallet. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Goldie
undisclosed
My new favorite!!!
August 22, 2017
Being a mom of two (very active) boys ages 3.5 and 1.5 we are out and about all the time, I always have carriers in the car and in my office and at home, i still carry both kids, sometimes in tandem where baby infront and toddler on back Since getting the Omni I can't say life changed for my family since I don't have a. Ew born in house anymore but, when friends come over or on outing s with other families with younger babies I love showing it off and how easy it is to adjust from NB to toddler mode. im glad I have the Omni in my life and I can say without a doubt I am now ready for a new baby, lol! I highly recommend this carrier for any new mom or a mom with intentions of having another baby in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noll118
undisclosed
I received this...
August 20, 2017
I received this carrier as part of a promotion to test it out. This is my first experience with an Ergobaby and the first time I put it on I struggled to find a good fit. I'm 5' 7" and about 130lbs and I feel like the straps are a little loose. The straps also felt bulky under my arms but after wearing it for a while I stopped noticing it and it feels fine. Past the few strap issues I've had I really love this carrier. Unlike my less expensive carrier I can actually comfortably wear this one for a couple of hours without my back killing me thanks to the lumbar support. The ease of getting baby in and out of it is nice two. My little guy is 3 months old and seems happy when he's in it. He'll even fall asleep so he most be comfortable. I did attempt to nurse him in it but it was a complete fail even after watching a youtube video. I couldn't figure out how to get him low enough but oh well it's just as easy to take him out of it. Overall, I do feel like it takes some getting use to if you've never used an Ergo but once you get comfortable in it it's great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie8217
undisclosed
Loving this carrier!
August 20, 2017
This carrier is simply fabulous! I wasn't big on baby wearing until I received the omni 360. This carrier made all the difference! It's so easy on my back, and my little girl loves it! It's also incredibly easy for my husband and I to use it. I'm 5'2 and he's 6'4 and we can both comfortably wear it. I love the built in hood that will be so useful when the weather gets cooler. I also love the little fanny pack. It's very handy to toss your phone or other necessities in! This carrier will be a useful part of our family for years to come as it seems incredible durable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MACline
undisclosed
Comfortable and Soothing!
August 20, 2017
With so many options for carriers, I couldnt decide which one to get. I knew I wanted something comfortable and safe for my baby as we plan on making lots of outdoor trips. My baby made a debut a month ago and I've already been comfortably using this carrier around the house. I love it!!! Best of all is that it helps soothe baby after feedings and falls asleep while being carried.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mqueenie
undisclosed
Amazing product!
August 19, 2017
I had the original carrier which i liked and bought this because i wanted the facing forward option. I am so glad i did. I love it and so does baby! And the quality is amazing too, just like any other ergobaby product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabby
undisclosed
Awesome carrier for my newborn!
August 18, 2017
I recieved the Ergo Omni 360  and my first impression was how durable it felt. When looking through the directions I felt pretty intimidated but once I actually put it on to try out it took less than a minute to adjust. My 7 week old loves being in it, we were even able to breastfeed while baby wearing which is something we struggled with using other carriers. Another plus about the Omni is, you don't need an infant insert when baby wearing a newborn plus it's just so comfy. Let's not forget the pouch! It's a struggle trying to baby wear and have nowhere to put your phone or cash but that's not an issue now. My husband and I love it so much we're getting a second one for our toddler. The Ergo Omni 360 is by far the best carrier I have used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MsCake407
undisclosed
Very comfortable carrier!
August 17, 2017
I'm trying it out for the first time. I was able to get it before it hit the market. My LO is still a little too small for it but overall I love it. I thought it was a bit bulky at first glance with so many straps that I was sort of overwhelmed but it's comfortable and very easy to use. I was able to put it on by myself. I had help adjusting it once on though. I can nurse comfortably. Baby slept peacefully inside. My back and shoulders felt great. I liked the little pouch too. It's great to hold my keys, phone etc. It's a great carrier that'll grow with baby. I love it!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Libyana
undisclosed
Comfy Carrier for Mama
August 17, 2017
This carrier is more comfortable than my Lillebaby carrier, and doesn't get as hot as my Boba wrap carrier. It's easy to put on and my 2 month old sleeps in it while I'm at the grocery store, park, etc. My only concern was that there was a red mark on the inside of his calves when I took him out of it because they were rubbing against the fabric. Overall, I would recommend this carrier if you can afford it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear
undisclosed
So comfy!
August 17, 2017
I really can't recommend this carrier enough. Everything it says it does... it does! My 3 month old seems incredibly comfortable in it because he falls asleep soundly every time, and I can walk around with him in it for awhile and have zero back pain. The detachable pouch seems like such a tiny feature, but thank you to whomever came up with it... so handy and functional! I can't wait until my little guy can be worn in the other positions because everything about this carrier assures me it'll be easy to figure out AND comfortable for us both.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katierr21
undisclosed
Love new design!
August 17, 2017
I love the new Omni 360! It's so nice to be able to use without needing an infant insert. I got mine in the color black and like that it doesn't show spills or messes which are inevitable with a 3 year old and a 3 month old. This is the most comfortable baby carrier I have had. I'm 5'2 but able to use carrier just as well as my 6'0 husband. I will be recommending to my friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa B.
undisclosed
Super Comfortable
August 16, 2017
Overall fantastic design. Very simple to use and my happy baby says it all. Ergo has outdone themselves again! Perfect and adaptable for babies needs throughout the day. I especially like that it is lightweight and simple to adjust.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SKTTL969
undisclosed
So Many Options
August 16, 2017
I received this item in order to try it and review it for others. I LOVE IT! I love that it can be used from birth with no extra insert, that it can be worn in multiple positions, with facing in and out options for baby. I especially like that the straps can go straight or cross your back - my husbands prefers straight whereas I prefer crossed so this makes it easy for us to share one carrier. I will say that it does have a bit of a learning curve, there are so many options it can be overwhelming to figure out how to use it at first. Just pick one carrying style (front carry, baby facing in with straps straight down back is the most common) and start with that, once you are comfortable start experimenting with other options. I definitely recommend this product to all parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mrshess2013
undisclosed
Soooo Easy!
August 16, 2017
I received this as a free sample. I already had a Lillebaby 6 in 1 airflow (which is also great ) but had been considering getting a second carrier so I'd never be without. I have a 9 month old which I pack daily. Having used both carriers, the Ergo is superior in the following: ease of use, sturdiness and accessories storage. I LOVE how easy it is to change the carrier based on the position being used and baby's size. Very user friendly with a well written user manual to help figure out the options. The Ergo feels so much sturdier than my other carriers. I really feel like my little guy is secure in this. I can't say how well it stands up to multiple washings, but it's wonderful now. I like that the storage pouch can be moved to different areas of the carrier. The only potentially negative things about this carrier is that it has a lower weight limit than my other carrier and it might not breath as well as my 6 in 1. Overall, I would definitely recommend this to any new parent and if this model had been available a year ago, it's the one I would've purchased (available model at the time required separate newborn insert).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Feb1713
undisclosed
Good for plus size mommas
August 16, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised how long the straps are. Being a short, plus size mom (220lbs), I was able to have extra room and pull the extra! The lumbar support strap makes a huge difference in relieving back pain that the other carriers caused. Very comfortable for me and my son. As soon as I placed him in the carrier, he smiled and looked all around. The one thing that is uncomfotable for me is the upper back clip. It may just be my arms and flexibility, but it was hard to click it closed and to adjust since it is hard for me to reach it while he is in it. Otherwise, very comfortable product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leebee
undisclosed
Love this carrier!
August 16, 2017
I have tried both the Omni and the original and this one is my favorite. I love all the different carrying positions and it's easy to switch between them. I like that this one has an adjustable headrest and that it can be used without a newborn insert. The straps can all be rolled up. The padding is very comfortable. I like that the storage pouch can be taken off when not needed. It's easy to get my 6 month old in and out and I can fasten the buckles without help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby t.
undisclosed
This is the only carrier you need.
August 16, 2017
I have many carriers, some Ergo and some from competitors, and they all serve a different purpose whether it's a wrap for a newborn, a structured carrier for mom's comfort to wear little one facing me, or a carrier to let baby face outward when they had good head control. I can say that now that I own the Omni 360, this will most definitely replace all of those carriers because this really does it all. This carrier is a little overwhelming at first with all of the many MANY different options, but after a few uses you will quickly be a pro. This carrier gives the perfect support for a newborn with NO INSERT needed and mynonly regret is that it wasn't available when my little one was born. My baby is now 6 months and only wants to be worn facing out. I have one other carrier that I can wear her facing out in, but it pinches her chubby legs. This carrier fixed that problem and she is now so happy and comfortable being worn again. I also love the detachable pouch that came with it so I can easily store my phone, keys, and a paci for quick walks or trips. They really thought of everything when they made this carrier and it's more than worth the cost as it replaces the need for any other wrap, sling, or carrier. I'd recommend this to any mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amber
undisclosed
I received this...
August 16, 2017
I received this product and am completely satisfied with it. Very durable and comfy. My back doesn't hurt like the others and the multiple positioning is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
undisclosed
Every momma needs an Ergo!
August 16, 2017
This carrier is so unbelievably comfortable. I love carrying my baby in this carrier and she loves the closeness and comfort it gives her. I'm actually able to clean again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlpineMomma7
undisclosed
So versatile
August 16, 2017
Wow!!!! My husband and I have an almost 5 year old almost 3 year old and a 12 week old (today yay)! When our little one was born we bought the ergo and loved it. We got sucked into then going to the Tula. When our newest addition was born our friends recommended we try the ergo again. I was having back issues and was finding that I didn't have enough arms to do what I needed. I tried ordering an extra pair of hands but Amazon said they were on permanent back order. In came the ergo 360! Amazing!!! I love all the features and the back padding is excellent. I look forward to doing the forward facing especially at the zoo. I just love the flexibility. The fabric is sturdy which is awesome because our carriers get so much use. What's even better is no insert necessary. So you can use it upon delivering your lil blessing. Ergo nicely done. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gisel
undisclosed
Super Comfortable
August 16, 2017
I was a little skeptical when I received this product to try it out. I'd heard many great things about Ergobaby carriers but couldn't imagine forking over nearly $200 for one. Now that I have gotten the chance to try it out, let me tell you that this carrier is worth every dollar. My 2 week old slept through an entire shopping trip with no problem. The straps are padded and comfy and I love that you don't need a separate infant insert because that just seems like too much work. I did have to read the instruction manual carefully as it's a little confusing on how to put it on if you've never owned one before (I've only owned wraps and those are pretty self explanatory). I found that once I had everything set up though, getting the baby in was super easy. The only downside I could find was that the fabric gets hot easily. I live in a place where the weather in the summer can reach 117 degrees. Walking from the parking lot to the store made my baby sweaty against my chest. I think I'll personally find it more useful during the winter but I'm sure it would work well in milder climates too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Isaiahsmommaa
undisclosed
Not easy to put on.
August 16, 2017
I was so excited to receive this carrier as I have only used a Moby and was looking for something without all the tying. I personally have a hard time putting this on by myself. I can't seem to tighten back straps without my husbands help. The product is comfortable and I love the little fanny pack on it. But was hoping it was a little more user friendly. Once on it is great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OhioMommy
undisclosed
Nice overall
August 16, 2017
This carrier has a lot of great features. I love that you don't need an infant insert, and it's very easy to adjust the seat and switch which way you want to use it. The straps are padded and comfy, and the pouch is the perfect size for my phone and keys if I head out for a walk. The one thing I don't like is that I feel like it's hard to get a good fit with the shoulder straps. It may be because I have a small frame/small shoulders, or maybe I'm just doing something wrong but I feel like the shoulder straps are too loose. Overall though an awesome carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noelle812
undisclosed
Perfect Carrier
August 16, 2017
I received this carrier to review the day I brought my baby home from the hospital. He was just over 7 pounds so I was excited to be able to try out the Omni 360 carrier. It's great that it accommodates a newborn without an extra insert as this keeps things much cooler. I am 5'2'' and this carrier adjusts to fit me fine. I love that there is an option to have crossed straps, and this is how I have been wearing it. Can't wait until my baby gets bigger so I can try the other positions too! Overall I think this carrier is an excellent value since it can be used so long and in so many variations. A+
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lissa
undisclosed
Won me over
August 15, 2017
Before I had my baby 7 months ago, I did a bunch of research on baby carriers, and settled on a Lillebaby because it didn't need an insert, looked lightweight, and seemed easily convertible for different carrying positions. Its the only baby carrier I've worn extensively until I tried this one. The Ergo Omni 360 is even lighter/less bulky than the Lillebaby, doesnt require an infant insert, is much easier to convert not only for different sized babies but also for the different positions, and adjusting the waistband and arm straps while wearing it are easier as well. I also love the attachable pouch that is the perfect size for stowing wallet/keys/phone. I'm totally sold on the Ergo Omni 360 and have started to prefer it over my other carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 12mamab
undisclosed
I also have the...
August 14, 2017
I also have the Ergobaby Original but this one is less bulky and more versatile. I love that the straps cross, it is so much more comfortable on my shoulders and really helps distribute the weight better. My baby was fine in the Original Ergo, but as soon as I put her in this one she loved it! She squeals and kicks her legs in excitement every time we forward face.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bridgette
Chicago, Illinois
Best baby carrier!
August 11, 2017
Ordered this baby carrier last week, received promptly, love the style of it and the fact it can be used in multiple positions! Thanks Albee Baby for your helpful service!! Recommend purchasing any of your baby needs from here!
By Angel
undisclosed
Good overall carrier
August 11, 2017
I wish I had this when my baby was a newborn. It would have been great for that stage. My baby is now 8 months and 18 lbs. The quality is good overall. The lumbar support is great. I didn't think the seat looked wide enough originally but it was a good fit with room to grow. My only complaint about the carrier is the straps for the shoulders was very difficult to tighten with baby in the carrier. Otherwise it's a good overall carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lili939
undisclosed
EVERY MAMA SHOULD HAVE ONE
August 11, 2017
let me start by saying that i've tried several carriers and ErgoBaby's Omni 360 is hands down my absolute favorite. long story short, the functionality, ease of use, level of comfort, and peace of mind are unparalleled. the Omni allows me to tote my babe around effortlessly whether we're out for a hike or tackling errands. the thick, wide, and well padded shoulder straps do most of the heavy lifting and are super comfy, while the belt really does deliver the lumbar support EB promises. it also locks and releases quietly which is perfect for those times baby is sleepy/napping. i also appreciate the little storage pouch (it's detachable btw - total bonus!), which is aces for those power walks around the neighborhood where you just need your phone, your keys, and a pacifier - such a great little feature! but most importantly i feel secure about transporting my LO in this carrier. EB's done their homework and created a product that leaves me feeling confident about baby's back/hip alignment and safety. and the icing on the cake is its clean and timeless aesthetic. gotta love classic, gender-neutral gray that looks great with anything. lastly, the Omni is one of those rare baby purchases that i use daily (multiple times a day) to both bond with baby and up my productivity. it is literally an indispensable part of mama life. i highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DPeraza22
undisclosed
My new favorite carrier!!
August 10, 2017
I have an ergo original, an ergo 360, and now this awesome ergo Omni 360 which is my absolute favorite! My sweet little bear is comfy and so is mama thanks to the padded shoulder straps and lumbar support. I especially love the new attachable pouch that comes with this carrier as it is the perfect size to carry my phone and some baby necessities on morning walks. Would definitely recommend this carrier to all babywearing mamas!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KHan5117
undisclosed
Great for shorter moms with infants!
August 10, 2017
I recently upgraded from the original 360 to the Omni. I really liked the original as it was often the only thing that would calm my newborn. But now I am absolutely in LOVE with the Omni. With the original I needed the infant insert. Which made the carrier a lot bulkier and much warmer for me and baby (let's just say there was a whole lot of sweating going on). The added bulk of the insert also pushed baby up higher, so I had to wear the waist strap low across my hips to avoid her head hitting mine (I am 5'4" on a good day). Even wearing it loww was still more comfortable than the other carriers I've tried (wraps/slings), but not great for my back on long walks. With the Omni my baby sits much lower but equally as comfortably and we both sweat less! It's definitely a win win! I also love that the waist strap does not have Velcro. That without a doubt woke my sleeping baby every time I took her out! Now I can easily transition her from carrier to car seat when we are out and about without waking her. For me this is the best feature! The shoulder straps are also much easier to adjust since the buckle is in front rather than behind you. Great upgrades ergo! You guys are the best because you are constantly marking improvements to your already amazing products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRCmom
undisclosed
They've done it again!
August 9, 2017
When my 2yo was a baby my favorite carrier was the 360 but the Omni is way better!! I love that I don't need an infant insert and my son is so comfy in it! I've only tried inward facing so far as my son is only 2 months old but I can't wait to try all the different positions as time goes. I would recommend this carrier to anyone and everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLBCN
undisclosed
Great for Plus Size
August 9, 2017
When I was pregnant, one of my biggest hang ups when purchasing a baby carrier was would it really fit me? I am 5'10" with a long torso and wear a size 22 pant and 2x shirts, so I am the definition of plus sized. The first thing I did when I received this carrier was try the fit. I pulled the straps all the way out and buckled it. I EASILY had 4-5" extra around my waist. When I put my baby in and tightened it properly, I had even more room. When I changed the shoulder straps to a cross cross position, I still had room to spare on the straps. The fit was overall comfortable for me and baby and it was easy to use and figure out. The directions were simple as well. My only hangup was figuring out the shoulder buckle since you have to pull up the middle piece at the same time as you squeeze the buckle. But once I figured that out, it was no problem. I also love the pocket for my cell phone and keys. That was a nice bonus feature.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat06
undisclosed
Colour not the same
August 9, 2017
I bought ergobaby 360 in dusty blue for a friend who is expecting a boy. I can't comment on a use of it since I never used it but I can say that the colour is different in real life than what is shown in the picture. Dots in the picture look orange like the ergobaby logo however in real life is more peachy/pink which is now making me questions myself if this colour is really suitable for a baby boy?
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hanahlina
undisclosed
An Incredible Intuitive Carrier
August 9, 2017
So many things to love about this carrier, among them the ease of adjusting the belt for front and back carry, and the handy attachable pouch. This is the only carrier you'll need from newborn onward. Highly reccomeded.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kristen_f
undisclosed
Great features!
August 8, 2017
I had the amazing opportunity to try this carrier before it's available and I could not be happier with it. It is now my go to for all my carry needs! I love that I can use it forward facing as my baby is super nosy and will only tolerate it for lengthy periods if she can see everything. And it's easy to switch her back when she gets tired! This is my first time using an Ergobaby carrier and I can definitely say I'm a fan now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyG9722
undisclosed
No insert needed!
August 8, 2017
At first I was overwhelmed with all the different carry and strap options, and honestly thought it was too much. But the more I wear my 3 month old in it, the more I grow to love it! It really is easy to get used to, and I always have my instruction packet at home if needed. I love how it has a detachable pouch, so I can store my phone/wallet/etc in my carrier and not have to worry about carrying a purse, especially for quick trips to the store or a walk around the neighborhood. I also LOVE that it doesn't need a separate infant insert like other carriers. Those inserts are usually bulky and uncomfortable to wear. It is easy to strap by myself, and very comfortable. I wore my baby in it for over 3 hours around the fair while chasing after my 2 year old, and I never got a back ache or sore hips. Baby slept the entire time, too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cgarcia9
undisclosed
Very comfortable!
August 7, 2017
My sister bought this for her daughter and I tried it on and it was the best baby carrier I have seen. It was Very comfortable for my baby and myself. Will be ordering soon.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DulcieOlivia
undisclosed
Just perfect!
August 4, 2017
With my first daughter I had The Moby Wrap, it didn't feel secure enough. So, during my second pregnancy I knew I wanted a new wrap. I have heard great things about Ergo Baby, and wanted to get one. There was a newborn bundle going on, I got a 360 Carrier, newborn insert, lightweight swaddler, teething pads, and nursing pillow all for the price of one Carrier. (What a great deal!) The 360 Baby Carrier is absolutely wonderful! It's comfortable, easy to use, keeps baby secure, and a cute color & style! My daughter is now 5 weeks old and my husband and I have used it a lot already. Hey husband even loves it! That's saying something when a man likes wearing a baby carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRT21
undisclosed
Omni 360
August 4, 2017
I love this carrier! I like that I can use it without an infant insert and then I can also turn around and use it for my toddler. It's black which I like because it matches anything I wear. I really like that the straps are padded. It makes the carrier much more comfortable when wearing for extended periods of time. I would definitely recommend this carrier to anyone looking for a versatile carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey
undisclosed
So Many Options!
August 4, 2017
I am loving this carrier! I've tried it with my 3 month old and my 2.5 year old and both fit comfortably. It is much easier to change from between infant and toddler settings than it is with my Lillebaby. I love the added pouch and the option to have crisscross straps. I am finding the instructions a little lacking, but maybe a more experienced user would be able to figure out everything they need to from the instructions alone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zmm518
undisclosed
Phenomenal!
August 4, 2017
I received this carrier in a giveaway my mom blog website was doing. It is absolutely amazing and came in shortly after I was given flack about purchasing a carrier that was in my affordability. It's super durable, and my son is snoozing like a champ in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny
Bellingham, Washington
Pleased with purchase!
August 2, 2017
Pleased with purchase! Timely shipping and competitive price. Love the functionality of this carrier and the fact I can carry baby in multiple positions.
By Jdokai
undisclosed
Great Carrier
August 1, 2017
We use our ergo for hiking and around the house. I fine it takes a lot of my baby's weight off of my back and offers great neck support. The front position seems to spread baby's legs open a bit too much so I will probably wait until he's older (8 or 9 months maybe) to use it that way. Also the Velcro waistband is loud and wakes baby if i try to undo it to put him down. Despite this we are happy with our purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Judy
undisclosed
Loud Velcro!
July 30, 2017
Really wanted to love this carrier, but the Velcro is so loud. Either wakes baby up when she's sleeping or makes her cry when she's awake. It is with comfortable once it's on, doesn't even feel like I'm carrying a baby, but returned it because of the Velcro waist band
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SManoly
Undisclosed
Weight lifted!
July 28, 2017
I bought this a month ago to replace my babybjorn as my son was getting too heavy. I love that it disperses the weight to my hips and shoulders like a backpack. The only complaint I'd have is the snap system around the hips on the mesh carrier would have been nicer than the velcro wrap this carrier has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RiLane
Undisclosed
So nice!
July 19, 2017
We love having our Ergo baby. It is so nice for when our newborn wants to be held but we still need to use our hands to finish up work projects. It's such an easy way to carry her around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candice
Long Island
Awesome Carrier!!
July 16, 2017
Great product, fast service, Albee baby is definitely the only place to shop!
By Julia
Torrance, California
Nice design
July 15, 2017
I like the design and structure but it seems not easy for just one person to put baby on and adjust all belts.
By Coco19
Undisclosed
Best lumbar support
July 12, 2017
I bought this about a month ago and I will be honest I haven't used it yet! Because my baby isn't here yet. But most of my mom friends always talks about ergo baby carrier granted they have 360 but I just want to eliminate buying the infant insert all together which is why I bought the adapt. I have tried it and it looks pretty stylish beside being comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Planet P.
Undisclosed
Wish the belt wasn't Velcro
July 2, 2017
We are really enjoying our ergo -- the only drawback is the Velcro waistband as it's super loud taking it off and wakes our baby up every time. I know it's probably there to provide a better fit but I wish it was just a buckle. The 360 model is great though. Very comfortable and versatile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alejandra
Stanford, California
Every mom should have an Ergobaby 360!
July 1, 2017
Love this carrier! It is very comfortable for both of us, and supports well the back. This carrier is perfect in every way. Makes your life easier when you can carry your baby and you have free hands at the same time.
ProsMulti Position. Well made.
ConsNone
By New m.
Undisclosed
Works great
June 29, 2017
I just used this today for the firat time and it's great. I had used a different carrier and it hurt my back but with this it was comfortable and my son was asleep within seconds and stayed asleep the entire time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna
Undisclosed
very good
June 27, 2017
I bought the backpack a month ago and I am very happy. The backpack is sewn well and is a really nice touch. Convenient to carry baby and baby can look at everyone and everything. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninaten
Undisclosed
Awesome for doing chores around the house
June 27, 2017
I did my research and was pleased with the EBC. The only thing that's hard to do is wash dishes. But I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone who asked about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tams
Undisclosed
Love it!
June 27, 2017
First time I've used a baby carrier and I love it. Easy to use and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this carrier, very helpful when you don't want to drag the stroller around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga B.
Undisclosed
A must have carrier!
June 25, 2017
I managed to get it two days ago through my friends in States. I absolutely love it! My son is 11 months old and he is such a koala, always wants to be held.He hates his stroller (though it is Bugaboo Chameleon, a very good one huh) and I always end up carrying him and pushing the stroller. I found it easy to put the carrier on without any assistance, even the back position. It took me a few minutes. Ewan fell asleep almost right away and napped for two hours while I was walking around. He obviously was very comfy there! I guess the band is a bit loud when being taken off but it's not an issue, at least for us. I just put him into bed and go take it off in the other room. The design is lovely, distribution of weight is great (I have been using baby born for 11 months). This carrier is just amazing! Worth the money. P.S.Start delivering to Russia.You will have tons of customers!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikk
Undisclosed
Easy to use
June 21, 2017
We love the carrier! It is easy for me or my husband.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julio
Undisclosed
Awesome sturdy carrier
June 19, 2017
We bought an older version of the organic baby carrier. We received this as a warranty replacement. Compare to the organic one, the inner (the part that touches the baby) is just as soft. However, the straps are much rougher. I do though love that my baby can sit face forward in an ergonomic position. I also like the new waist band, much wider and more comfortable for the waist and back. The neck support for the baby is awesome as it is non existent in the old version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DS25
Undisclosed
Almost perfect!
June 18, 2017
Love this carrier. Only one thing I wish I could change. My little one meets the weight requirements but is still a little on the short side and the carrier tends to hit him right accriss the mouth. We give him a boost with a towel under his bum and that works fine. Once he is a little bigger I don't think there will be any issues. Also works great for nursing on the go, hands free!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Undisclosed
Saved my neck!
June 17, 2017
I bought this a few months ago in the hopes of allleviating the persistent neck pain and headaches that accompanied my use of the Baby Bjorn. This immediately did the trick! My 9 month old remains very happy being carried in it, and the weight is so well distributed that I have no pain at all. I love this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vermontwoman
Addison County, Vermont
Two Person Job
June 13, 2017
Loading and securing your baby requires an extra pair of hands. It is fine once secured, but without my husband's help I could not have placed my infant in this carrier in back. When the baby is in front, I could not secure the closures because they are in the middle of the back. Only if I were double jointed could I secure these without help. It does take the load off my shoulders and redistribute weight more onto my hips--unlike my Bjorn carrier which rests very heavily on my shoulders. The Bjorn, however, is very easy to secure because the closures are on the front sides when the baby is in front.
ProsDisributes weight between shoulders and hips
ConsVery difficult to fasten back straps with baby in front without a second persons' help. Difficult to load baby in back without another person's help.
Best UsesCarry baby
By Robyn
Undisclosed
Exactly what I wanted!!
June 12, 2017
So glad I splurged for this one. My little guy loves it and so do I. I can walk so far with him now and not be sore from the other carriers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angela
Undisclosed
just in time
June 9, 2017
I bought this 360 baby carrier when my son is 4 1/2 month and it has been working great to free up our hands home and outside. We tried the front outward facing so far, my son seems loving it as he has a broader view to look around. The sitting position could be more comfortable for larger babies. If yours is in between with/without an infant insert, recommend to buy one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana
Indiana
Great carrier
June 8, 2017
Love the Ergo 360. I am excited to use it more as my son grows. I've used it with the infant insert so far. It's a bit bulky with the insert, so I'll probably use it more when my son is a bit bigger and I don't need the insert. I love that you can use it forward facing. I bought it to replace my 3 position Ergo bc I wanted a carrier that I could use in a forward facing position.
ProsForward facing option. Baby is snug and secure. Waist belt is supportive.
ConsBulky with the infant insert. It takes a little bit of times to get used to putting it on. I used a you tube video to learn how to use it. The directions included are confusing.
Best UsesCarrying my baby and still being able to use my hands.
By Nickfam
Undisclosed
Love ergos & especially this one.
June 7, 2017
This is my second ergo. I love this one because it's super cute, but also that my baby can face out. Some days we attached sofie & others I would attach a pacifier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sjm010
Undisclosed
So comfy and safe
June 7, 2017
Love this carrier! It's so comfortable to wear and feels incredibly secure. My husband and I both love wearing it which says a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By squirley5
Undisclosed
Great carrier
June 6, 2017
I have liked having access to a convenient carrier. It is easy to use by the third time you place your child in the carrier. A bit intimidating at first, but once I got in a routine, it was very easy to manipulate. Definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Undisclosed
Good but the belt is awful
June 6, 2017
This is an overall good product but I regret not going for the Adapt. Essentially because of the belt that is not easily adjustable when you are not as skinny as the girl in the video (and I'm not that big, I just gave birth, my hips are wide). But the worst is the noise ! So loud, it makes my baby cry. Also, another point in favor of the Adapt, the 360 does not have crossable shoulder straps. The ability to carry baby in the front facing the world does not look to me as enough to go for the 360 anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momto3boys
Undisclosed
Had all the perks!
June 6, 2017
I absolutely love this carrier! The waistband was a huge plus for me. I know some people don't like the Velcro, but that honestly doesn't bother me. I have a short torso and have trouble finding carriers that work for me. The waist band sits nice and flush against my stomach and it makes carrying the baby and distributing the weight all the way around so much better. For back carries I don't have to worry about a strap digging into my stomach which to me it's what separates the Ergo 360 from all other carriers. As you wear it the canvas gets softer and supper floppy while stile maintaining the structure of the carrier. Hands down my favorite Ergobaby product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zabe
Undisclosed
Love the adjustable seat
June 6, 2017
My favorite feature is definitely the multiple points for adjustments for the perfect fit. It's very comfy. I am a huge fan of the extra padding on the waist and dual adjusting for the waist however I'm not thrilled about the side of the buckle. It's a minor thing though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaGoose
Undisclosed
Great Carrier
June 6, 2017
I received this carrier about six months ago and it is awesome! I love how it fits from newborn through toddlerhood and how easy it is to change the seat size. I can't recommend this enough to those who are expecting or have a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth T.
Undisclosed
Our go to
June 6, 2017
I have an adapt since my son was a few months old. It is our go to carrier. I've worn a newborn to a 43 pound 4 year old. We lost it on a trip recently and I ordered the Geo print. Love it. I recommend this carrier to all my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BWeducator
Undisclosed
Great all around!
June 6, 2017
As a babywearing educator I was very excited to see this carrier hit the market. Many parents I work with are looking for something that doesn't need an insert for a newborn, and of course this fits that need wonderfully. I find that it fits a wide variety of caregivers and babies, and truly goes newborn to toddler better than pretty much any of the soft structured carriers I have used or taught with. I love the crossable straps and the lumbar support on the waist. The geo black colorway is my personal fave :) Keep up the good work, Ergobaby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 7 of 15
7



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.