FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
1437 Reviews
5
78% (1126)
4
15% (219)
3
4% (52)
2
2% (22)
1
1% (18)
77% Recommend this product (1111 of 1437 responses)
By mountain m.
undisclosed
360 is the key
November 18, 2017
Very well constructed carrier, with excellent material quality, excellent stitching and overall quality. You can tell that a lot of thought was put into this carrier. I purchased this carrier because of the versatility. Its very adjustable for the size of my child, without the need for extra parts (inserts or other straps). All adjustments are done on the carrier itself. I am very happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
undisclosed
Cute & easy!
November 17, 2017
My baby gained his weight very fast and became very heavy quickly. He was so heavy that I was starting to develop carpal tunnel syndrome. I was using Bjorn and other carriers, but it was hurting my shoulder, upper back and lower back. That's when I got Ergo 360 and immediately all my pain was gone! I also like the fact that dusty blue design and color are so cute and nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
undisclosed
Everything I wanted in a carrier!
November 17, 2017
I did lots of research on carriers and decided on this one and I'm so glad. My 6-month old daughter feels SO secure in this carrier (compared to the bjorn and cheap infantino carriers I had tried). It has all the features you could want, except for the weight capacity is 33 instead of 45 like some of the other ergos. My daughter prefers facing out, so that feature was a must. Only down-side is the pouch it comes with for carrying your phone is hard to zip open/closed when wearing - but it is so convenient to have this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephoscope
undisclosed
Comfortable fit!
November 17, 2017
This is my 3rd carrier I have purchased and it will be my last. The ergo 360 is comfortable, safe, and can be used for longer trips. My little one likes to outward face, so i haven't tried the hip carry or the back carry. But she is happy to see the world. I like the sturdy hip strap and the comfortable shoulder straps. My one complaint is that it's hard to get into by yourself. It takes practice and sometimes baby doesn't have the patience for trial and error.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
undisclosed
We love our Ergo
November 17, 2017
Our little boy absolutely loves to go on walks in his Ergo, we use it every day. It gives him a great view as to what we are doing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cindy
undisclosed
Great quality
November 17, 2017
This is a very helpful. It's good to go shopping, walking and baby likes it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hellen
undisclosed
Great features DPB1117RS-E I bought time ago and a
November 17, 2017
I bought time ago for my baby and for my Goodson, I am so happy, and my sister too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mauro
undisclosed
Messy look but does the job
November 17, 2017
I am overall happy with the carrier. I think it provides all the features needed but when compared to other carriers, this one seems a bit messy in terms of looks and does not have the clean look that others have. One thing that I would like to see is that for new born and even 3 months old babies, the seat position seems very low and since the babies are so small and little you tend to bring the baby up a bit more essentially carrying a bit of the load to lift the baby. I would like to see an option to raise the seat up so the baby's head can be higher on the chest. Also, I find that the shoulder straps tend to fall right in eye level of the babies when they are little but are curious enough to what to look around. It's bothersome to them and you tend to either push the strap down or half removing the shoulder strap so the baby isn't hurt or bother by it. Possibly, a solution may be a way to connect the shoulder strap to a lower part of the carrier essentially lowering the should strap from eye level and removing the need to do it by hand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mlong36
undisclosed
Love it!
November 17, 2017
Easy to use and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MJBee
undisclosed
Excellent carrier to grow with my baby
November 17, 2017
I bought this carrier for my small newborn daughter and was so excited to not have to deal with a newborn insert. The carrier is wonderful, looks great and is easy to use. I would recommend this carrier to everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Phung
undisclosed
Love
November 17, 2017
Love my Omni! I had the original ergo before the 360 versions came out and I love it back then but the infant insert often got too hot and my baby couldn't face out so this was an awesome upgrade.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jj123
undisclosed
Great features!
November 16, 2017
So happy that we bought Ergobaby 360 as our baby loves the front view. My husband and I both use it which is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Souwah
undisclosed
No need for newborn insert
November 16, 2017
I'm a self proclaimed ergobaby addict, my firstborn practically lived in his performance ergo during his first two years of life, traveling, breastfeeding, napping, cuddling any time- you name it! So with my second baby due I was super excited to see theres no need for the newborn baby insert and that being 360 can extend my use.i love the new strap option and I live that ergo continue to innovate and improve their products. I would be interested to see the Omni in performance fabrics.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scarlett
undisclosed
Holds my big baby
November 16, 2017
I have tried a few different styles of carrier including slings, wraps and other structured. My son is at the top of the growth chart and I can comfortable wear him and he enjoys being carried in the ergo 360. I felt other brands/styles cut into his legs and were difficult to put on easily or bulky while going out or walking around the house. He would scream cry in the wraps and really put a lot of pressure on my shoulder in the sling whereas the ergo 360 made his weight bearable on my 5'5" frame. It truly is the best carrier on the market! I just bought one for my best friend for her baby shower!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Monica87
undisclosed
Great baby carrier!
November 16, 2017
I have used this baby carrier when my daughter is 4 months old, it works well and makes my baby girl comfortable. I really like this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
undisclosed
Love it!
November 16, 2017
Love this baby carrier! A must have for two or more children! While out of the house, my baby is so much more at ease when being in a carrier vs. a stroller. Highly recommend carrier!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristabwi
undisclosed
Wonderful carrier
November 16, 2017
We added an Ergo Adapt to both of our Babywearing group's lending libraries. It is a huge hit! We love the features and ability to use it without an infant insert. The velcro and color coding make adjusting it simple and user friendly. Would definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bebasmom
undisclosed
Wonderful product!
November 16, 2017
Bought this product at the beginning of summer have only used it a handful of times and already love it! There is a significant height difference between my husband (6'4") and I (5'6"), it fits us both very well with no issues and my daughter loves it. She goes right to sleep when we put her in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danioliver
undisclosed
So versatile!
November 16, 2017
I bought this two months ago and I love it. It is super easy to put on and strap the baby in. And most importantly easy to take off. My husband can wear it and he loves the green canvas color! We can't wait to have it grow with our baby's age. And it's a great quality I believe we will be able to use it for our future babies too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By M2cutie
undisclosed
Love how narrow the Omni gets!
November 16, 2017
In was a huge fan of the adapt but the Omni knocks it out of the park!! The adjustable base (no infant insert required) is able to cinch even smaller than the Adapt due to the mjore narrow Velcro options. The carrier is like an Adapt-360 baby combining the beast features of each - infant friendly and forward facing (6months onward). I absolutely recommmend this carrier if you're looking for one and done. It's smaller adjustment increments are ideal for growing with baby. Even though this carrier can do it all, it's important to highlight it is still simple. You can flip through the instruction booklet and be good to go - no crash course required!! I really appreciate the small internal tag reminding us about appropriate size and settings! I love the new design and can't wait to see what's next! New colors? Cool air mesh? Love this design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cale
undisclosed
very versatile carrier
November 16, 2017
I bought this when my daughter was a newborn. I chose it over the 360 because it said a newborn insert was not required, which was something important to me. I was searching for a comfortable carrier with a waist strap to take strain off of my lower back. I also appreciated how this was advertised as being a healthier position in regards to hip dysplasia. My daughter is now four months old and this is getting a lot more use now that she can face outward. It was a nice option to have while she was smaller, and the motion of the carrier put her to sleep almost every time she was front facing. Certainly not an inexpensive carrier, but I feel it was money well spent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShelbyD
undisclosed
Love this!
November 16, 2017
I had the original carrier with my previous little one. When I saw that ergo came out with a carrier that I can front carry it was a no brainer. This carrier is very comfortable for myself and my little one. The insert is very Convenient. I like that I can manage putting on and taking off this carrier by myself. Adjusting the straps are quick. I would recommend this carrier to anyone. It is very versatile and can be used as my little one grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommaDepo
undisclosed
Amazing!
November 16, 2017
I have been using my ergo adapt for 2 months now and absolutely love it! I had been debating between the new tula ftg and this one and after having several friends who had newborns that hated the ftg I decided to go with this one and have had no issues with my newborn in it. My only complaint so that the pocket doesn't work very well for a cell phone, I wish it had one on the waistband like the tula.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lk2017
undisclosed
Good not great
November 16, 2017
I bought this hoping my baby would like it over the Tula. She does, facing out at 6 months is a big plus. Comfortable and good for the next baby. Would buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules
undisclosed
Love love love this carrier!
November 16, 2017
This carrier is the best! Love it so so much and so comfortable too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danie
undisclosed
Best Baby Carrier!
November 16, 2017
We have been using our baby carrier since our son was 1 month old, he is now 9 months. We absolutely love this carrier! We use it when we go to the grocery store, when we go on hikes, and when we are just hanging out at the house.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly
undisclosed
Great for both petite mommas and tall dads
November 16, 2017
I originally had the Beco Gemini carrier for my first child but switched to the Ergobaby Omni 360 as soon as it was released. This is much more comfortable on my back and much less stiff. It is very easy to change positions and I can even sit down a bit when the baby is in face-forward position. I also appreciate that there are not a ton of loose straps and buckles hanging out everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hoisans
undisclosed
Easy to use
November 16, 2017
I was hesitated to buy this as it's pretty expensive in my option. But I am glad I bought this, it's very easy to put on, my baby is very comfortable in it, and my husband can use this as well. Support is great. I hiked with my 4 months old using this for 2 hours and didn't have any issues. Can't wait to baby's older so he can use the face out option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMFO
undisclosed
Lifesaver!
November 16, 2017
This has been the only way I am able to go to the grocery store with my 3 1/2 month old. I put him in the carrier and he is happy as a lark as we do our shopping. We also go on walks around the neighborhood. He loves to be able to see for a little while and then falls right asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Livrillorta
undisclosed
Baby loves it!
November 16, 2017
My son loves the ergo especially the forward facing feature. It's easy to use and my babe seems so comfortable in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie1018
undisclosed
Great feature
November 16, 2017
Easy nursing and my son loves the Ergo. Such a great choice.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
undisclosed
A must-have!
November 16, 2017
This has been a life-saver! Our baby loves it and my husband loves packing her around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
undisclosed
I have used my carrier...
November 16, 2017
I have used my carrier several times and it's super comfy. The only negative is the waist strap cannot be adjusted small enough for my frame. I'd like it to fit a bit tighter. Overall, a good carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pradadai
undisclosed
Best carrier for my baby boy
November 16, 2017
He loves facing forward and explore the world this way! Has even fallen asleep this way. Best carrier of all time. He wasn't too fond of fancy slings, wraps or facing inward. Thank you ergobaby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NCBR
undisclosed
I bought this for my...
November 16, 2017
I bought this for my first baby. This is one of three carriers we currently have. It is my husband's favorite. It is easy to put on and feels secure. My favorite thing is that it is easy to transfer baby to bassinet/crib from the carrier when they are asleep. It is simple to change the fit between users. My husband uses it mostly, while I use a wrap or sling, but when i want to have a quick option, I switch up the carrier settings and use this one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BabyJT
undisclosed
Very Comfortable
November 16, 2017
I bought this item a month ago, and am so happy I did. I love the color, and it is very supportive of the baby. It allows me to be hands free, which I like the most.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roomimi
undisclosed
I love this!
November 16, 2017
I bought this for my first son and I absolutely love it! I was able to carry him from his first month, about three weeks after birth. If you tighten up all the belts correctly you won't feel much of a weight (of course I may in the future when he is heavier but now with double the birth weight I have no problem!) . The color is very cute too. Absolutely a recommendation!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gabby
undisclosed
Baby loves it!
November 16, 2017
I'm a first time mom and when I seen this online I knew I had to give it a try. I'm glad I did my baby is about to be 5 months and I've been using it since he was 2 1/2 months. He completely falls asleep every single time I put him in the carrier. I take this everywhere! When I'm shopping, for a nice walk, literally everywhere. It's always in my car and I couldn't be happier with the purchase I made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Akemi
undisclosed
Great priduct
November 16, 2017
I bought 2 carriers for my sister-in-law and a friend.They really liked them.Both of them said they can carry their babies easily.They love this products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Goose
undisclosed
Very pleased with...
November 16, 2017
Very pleased with functionality and style of carrier very happy on this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GraceW
undisclosed
Love ergobaby!
November 16, 2017
I love this carrier! I have been a huge fan of ergo carriers with my younger children. Before buying the Omni 360 I had the original which was awesome but the infant insert made the carrier hot for both me and baby. I love that this carrier doesn't use any inserts! The color is gorgeous I can't wait to use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sar789
undisclosed
Wonderful carrier
November 16, 2017
I bought this for a family trip to California for my 6 month old baby. It was perfect for the trip and he loved riding in the ergo when he needed a break from the stroller. It was great that he could face in or out depending on his mood.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ioana
undisclosed
I bought this few...
November 16, 2017
I bought this few month ago , and I so happy I did . It is my 3 rd baby carrier and the baby finally loves it . I had such a hard time finding the right carrier . The baby sleeps in this carriers for hours , and it's so helpful to use it around the house as well . I love the color ( I got the grey one ) and the style . I also purchased the winter cover to use it with this carrier and I couldn't be happier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari
undisclosed
no more infant insert!
November 16, 2017
I love that you no longer need an infant insert! This is my number one complaint about other models. I have the original, the 360, and the mesh 360 and the infant insert was the bane of my existence when my kids were infants.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ortal
undisclosed
Mostly great
November 16, 2017
Love the carrier and the different positions. My guy loves to face out and see everything. Issues-- Hard to put on by yourself (top strap). Side hip carry is awkward because the top buckle/strap hits you in the neck. Otherwise its great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yaz725
undisclosed
Super comfortable!
November 16, 2017
My bestie got this carrier for me and I absolutely love it! It's so comfortable carrying my Little One in this. I highly recommend it to any new Mommy or Daddy who needs an easier way to tote around their bundle of joy. I use mine at the grocery store every time. It's very convenient! I can't wait til my son gets older and o can face him towards the front. I look forward to seeing how versatile the carrier can be.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 504mom
undisclosed
Very comfortable
November 16, 2017
Baby was to small even though minimum weight was 7 pounds but once he got bigger it was perfect. Built in hood is amazing. Carrier feels very comfortable when worn
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ezizabef
undisclosed
Like it a lot!
November 16, 2017
This is one of the more comfortable carriers i've tried! The only drawback is how difficult it is to clip the upper back clip without the help of someone else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ash24
undisclosed
Great features!
November 16, 2017
I bought this a few months ago when my baby wanted to be held ALL the time! I loved the Omni 360 for its versatility. It works great and would buy it again any day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Uofubw
undisclosed
Love it!
November 16, 2017
My baby is two weeks old today and we have a four in one car seat and I don't know what I would do without our ergo baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wearallthebabies
undisclosed
WORTH . EVERY . PENNY
November 16, 2017
I have purchased every type of Ergo carrier out there; the original, the Bundle of Joy, Adapt, 360. And now this Omni, the best carrier yet. The small improvements are thoughtful and well designed, combining and improving on the best features from prior carriers into one SUPER CARRIER. I'm talking option for outward facing, lumbar support, no infant insert, and finally a storage pouch! Yes, Ergo! And as always, designed with the quality and comfort that I know and love Ergo for. Beautifully executed. Worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By westcoastmama
undisclosed
Great updates!
November 16, 2017
I purchased this when pregnant and am so excited to use this with my baby. Although it can be used with a newborn, it wasn't a good fit for my baby until just recently (6 weeks old) since he was just too short and squished down. I love that you don't need an infant insert. I also purchased the weather cover since I live in very rainy Seattle. I love the pouch to store keys, phone, ect. on our walks! Only taking away one star as I find the upper part of the shoulder to be a less than perfect fit on me, although this may be due to my narrow shoulders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CanIGoToo
undisclosed
Happy baby!
November 16, 2017
I have used the ergo for four of my kids and have loved it! I recently purchased the Omni 360 for my 5th child and we love it too! I love that he will be able to face out and see the world with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie
undisclosed
So comfortable
November 16, 2017
I love my Ergo! It literally saved me from a screaming baby. She goes right to sleep in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mlmc19
undisclosed
Comfy and Functional
November 16, 2017
After a ton of research I decided to go with the Ergobaby 360 and I'm so happy I did. My little one loves this baby carrier. It's super functional for everyday use. Whether she's facing in or out she's always content and comfy. It's easy to get on and off and very well made. We just love our Ergobaby 360!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby
undisclosed
Easy to use and comfortable
November 16, 2017
I was debating between a wrap carrier and the ergobaby. I got such peace of mind knowing that my baby is secure and I don't have to worry about "tying a know" correctly. The back support and shoulder straps are very helpful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bwillcox
undisclosed
Super comfortable and cool
November 16, 2017
I bought this 2 months ago and I love that it is convertible to all the different carrying styles. Also because it doesn't need the infant insert, it doesn't get as hot while wearing it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
undisclosed
Wonderful!
November 16, 2017
I bought this as soon as it came out! I am a Mom of 4 and it has been a lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
undisclosed
Perfect for babies
November 16, 2017
One of the things that sold me about the carrier was that it didn't need the insert for the newborns. I have use it since my baby was born almost three months ago and I love it. Super easy to set up (I just watched the videos) comfortable for baby and me. Baby feels secure and I have my hands free. Material is sturdy, love the color and I know is gonna last long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kady
undisclosed
My babies favorite carrier.
November 16, 2017
I've had this carrier for a few months and it's the only one my baby will stay in. He instantly falls asleep. We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lucy
undisclosed
Best baby carrier
November 16, 2017
Initially, I bought the baby k'tan which I immediately ended up not liking after reading about ergonomically correct leg position to prevent hip dysplasia. My sister in law let me borrow her Ergobaby and I loved it so much I had to buy my own. My little guy loves being in the ergobaby. Some days that's the only place he will nap. It has great support for my back and knowing it's made with ergonomically correct leg position in mind puts me at ease. I would recommend this carrier to any Mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ekopenitz
undisclosed
Wonderful carrier
November 16, 2017
We love this carrier. Great to have a carrier so versatile and adaptable. It made traveling with my 3 month old a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By juniamart
undisclosed
Convenient and easy
November 16, 2017
I bought this for my son when he was 3 months and I love it. When I walk our dog it's much easier than using our stroller which is unfortunately heavy so rather than bringing down the stroller five flights of stairs at my mothers house, I go to out ergobaby carrier and my son falls loves it, he falls asleep every single time and loves the closeness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By britduff
undisclosed
Best Baby Purchase!
November 16, 2017
I love my Ergobaby!! It is comfortable for me and baby and my husband will even use it because the green color is so awesome. It is hands down the best purchase we made for our baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcav11
undisclosed
This carrier makes my baby (and me) very happy!
November 16, 2017
Love this carrier! This is my second ergo - my first carrier was older and did not forward face. Now that we have our second son I decided to splurge for the 360 and I am so happy I did. We are constantly on the go with my 4 year old and I needed something my 8 month old would be happy with (and not stuck in the stroller the whole time on our outings). My 8 month old is 18lbs and the 360 is extremely comfortable for both of us. He is happy to be able to see the world and swing his feet -- plus we do not over heat with him being able to face out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SK721
undisclosed
Best one ever!
November 16, 2017
I own 2 other ergo but this is the best one yet! I like the way you can adjust the waist with both straps. Its very easy to front face the baby by switching the buttons... list goes on! They really thought about us when they made this ergo. Def must gave item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AlbaC
undisclosed
Sophie La Girafe - All Position 360 Baby Carrier
November 16, 2017
I love this carrier! It is soft, comfortable, easy to put on on and I feel secure with it on while also having a squirmy baby inside. This carrier does not hurt my back and I can go on long walks with my daughter without feeling fatigued (at least not on my back lol).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jj02
undisclosed
great product
November 16, 2017
I was using 360 carrier and absolutely love it. and I bought this for my brother and his little baby girl as gift. this is a great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassieCookie
undisclosed
Great Carrier
November 16, 2017
This is the only baby carrier you need. I love that you can put it in any position and use it from the newborn to toddler stage. Very versatile and worth the money. My baby loves the front-facing position!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lolo
undisclosed
Great carrier!
November 16, 2017
I love my ergo 360. It's easy to use and very comfortable. I love that there are adjustable straps to make it fit better!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph1220
undisclosed
Comfortable
November 16, 2017
Our 360 carrier is much more comfortable than any of the other carries we tried. I feel that my baby is secure and the padding seems like he is comfortable as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Punit
undisclosed
Baby loves it
November 16, 2017
Reviewed the Ergo baby 370 carrier as a baby shower present and it's been great! Comfortable for our son and us and easy to get on and off. We used it at Disneyland recently and it allowed us all to get on some of the rides throughout our trip. Taking him hiking this weekend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Buyer
undisclosed
Love it!
November 16, 2017
Wasn't sure if I would like using a carrier but I love this one!! Comfy to wear for me and my son and makes getting around with two kids super easy as I can just wear my son wherever we go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jkay724
undisclosed
Great for my growing baby
November 16, 2017
I bought this carrier for my colic 2 month old. I got a nb insert also. I found it hard to use with my infant but as she gets older I love it more and more! I can see us using it until 1 year+.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anna1122
undisclosed
helps my back!
November 16, 2017
This has made it so much easier to carry around my heavy baby without having back pain
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma1
undisclosed
love!
November 16, 2017
Love my ergobaby carrier! Helps me multitask and still snuggle with my sweet little one. I use the infant insert to make sure she is snug in the carrier and she loves it. Does get hot after a while, but that happens no matter where she falls asleep at over time. Highly recommend ergobaby brand, durable and comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raisa
undisclosed
Greatest carrier!
November 16, 2017
I bought this for my 2 month old after trying various carriers & OMG I love it! As does baby! Know I can have a free hand or 2 to get stuff done around the house and when we go out. You definitely need one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kim
California
Great product
November 15, 2017
This is the best 360 carrier in the market! My little one is so comfortable in this carrier and really likes forward facing as he is getting older.
By Angelstar94
undisclosed
Great features.
November 15, 2017
So happy I bought this product. I had a baby carrier and it killed my back. Wore my Ergo for 5 hours and my back never hurt.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renjie217
undisclosed
love it
November 12, 2017
It really helps babies who born with hip dysplasia. Easy to wash, air dry very fast, only takes 7-8 hours to complete dry. The only thing that could be improved is the back hook. Back hook is kind of difficult to buckle up, I'm quite flexible but still find it hard for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aurora
undisclosed
Comfortable to wear
November 9, 2017
It is made out of sturdy materials and still feels light. Our month old son loves it! I use it with the infant insert which makes it perfect thickness for our Yukon winter.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Advonet
undisclosed
I love this , and my baby is very happy
November 7, 2017
I knew about your product from a friend , I did my research and finally got the 360 , it's very comfortable and safe . And I already recommended for few of my friend to buy this it's worth the price!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Domdom00
undisclosed
Confortable and easy to set
November 6, 2017
Very happy With m'y choice. Baby seems happy too ! I just find it hard to buckle the strap at the back, i have difficulty to reach it. But good quality product. Good support for the back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LachlansMama
undisclosed
Worth every penny! Using it daily :)
November 5, 2017
I bought the Ergo 360 All positions carrier a month ago after initially purchasing another well known wrap style carrier that made my back ache like crazy for a week after only carrying my baby boy in it for about an hour! (My son is a larger newborn and I have had previous back problems) I have always wanted an Ergobaby but wasn't sure if it'd be quite worth the price but I can tell you it definitely is!! I use the carrier daily so that I can get things done around the house while my 8wk old baby sleeps like a dream in it! I bring it with me everywhere and it truly saves my back a ton of stress and aches while providing the little one with closeness and security! It makes us both feel like we are in a sweet embrace when we're getting things done! Can't say enough goood things about the quality of the materials as well and I love the Azure colour I purchased! Oh and I use the infant insert and my son is 15lbs but doesn't have full neck stability...I love how cozy and secure it makes the carrier for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana D.
undisclosed
We love it!
November 4, 2017
Tried many carriers, both me and baby think it is the most comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MH89
undisclosed
Love it!
November 3, 2017
I've had this for a month and I love it, as does my baby! Comfortable, easy to put on and baby loves the forward facing option!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missy
undisclosed
Ergobaby 360
November 1, 2017
Good product! Easy to use and has been a life saver for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By French_maman
undisclosed
Best babyshower gift ever!
October 29, 2017
I got this carrier as a gift at my babyshower. This is the best gift I got for my little guy honestly! I've been using it non stop, inside the house to cook, clean and even eat when my baby boy is fussy and I use this carrier much more than the stroller to go on walks too. My little guy loves it! He usually falls asleep in 2 min in it. I love that I don't need to use an insert contrary to other carriers, particularly since it gets very hot in SoCal. Also love that it comes with a pouch to put my phone and keys. I use it so much I have bought the 360 bib/teething pad now that my little boy starts drooling all the time and also the winter cover for our coming trip to Lake Tahoe. Truly an amazing product, I've recommended it to so many of my friends and moms from my mommy&me class and they all ended up buying it and love it as much as I do!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristyC
undisclosed
A Must Have For Every Parent
October 26, 2017
When deciding which baby carrier to purchase, we looked at several and narrowed our decision down to two; Ergobaby and Lillebaby. We decided on the Ergobaby Omni 360 carrier mainly because of how easy it is to switch positions. I have a newborn and a toddler and it's been so easy to switch back and forth. I absolutely LOVE how intuitive the instructions are and all the functionality the carrier offers. I love that you don't need an additional carrier insert to carry my newborn and LOVE that you have a pocket to store away your wallet and phone. Best of all, its so easy to nurse my infant when we are out and about, or simply at home wanting to get some things done around the house. It's made my life so much easier, and recommend this to any new mom. You won't regret your purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By zhizhi
Canton, MA
Nice baby carrier
October 25, 2017
I love this carrier. But it's a little hot for us in the summer. Everything else is good.
By jorgeay3a
undisclosed
Great for going around town with the baby
October 20, 2017
If you want to walk around town and don't want to bring the stroller along, this is perfect. Our little girl goes to sleep quite quickly and is very comfortable and well-supported -- not like some other carriers I've seen where all of the weight is on the baby's crotch. Only two negatives I have seen so far: * It's quite difficult to button and strap everything up by yourself. I wish it was a little easier to do, and that the winter cover was also easier to attach. * The pocket for the sun cover is very small and does not close, so the sun cover keeps falling out. Otherwise I'm happy to recommend this and think it's a worthwhile investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madie
undisclosed
Very happy
October 17, 2017
Nice product. Super easy to use and perfect fitting for mom and dad !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missohara333
undisclosed
I've tried every type of carrier!
October 17, 2017
I have tried many brands in different styles to carry my heavy baby and this by far exceeds them all! It is soft to the touch and does not seem to dig into my babe's skin and yet it is structured enough to provide ample support. I wish I would've started with this style and brand of carrier from the beginning. We just love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tonya
undisclosed
Worthwhile Investment!
October 16, 2017
We purchased the Ergo 360 with the infant insert before our now four month old was born. It took a good bit of convincing to get my husband on board with spending $200 on a carrier, but he eventually came to the bright side and went along with it and we have never looked back! From baby's first beach trip at just eight weeks old, to saving me on many many occasions when I was trying to make dinner or get work done around the house and the little guy just didn't want to be put down, this thing is AMAZING! Plus, I love knowing that the product has been engineered in a way that is healthy and safe for him developmentally. The quality is also outstanding so I look forward to being able to use it with future children as well. Being young parents who are trying to spend our money wisely and spread our limited budget out in the best way possible, the up front cost was a hard pill to swallow, but looking back we can say it was money well spent! I just wanted to let you know how much we love your product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Girlzrock15
undisclosed
Love it comparing to...
October 12, 2017
Love it comparing to the cheap brand I first bought
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jeremy
Frisco, TX
Best All purpose Baby Carrier
October 11, 2017
Best overall baby carrier, easy to use and operate baby seem to be very comfortable facing front or towards dad/mom. However, the material is a bit thick and hot for hot summers. If you live in areas which sees more 90+ degrees should consider a lighter material.
By kljrmt
undisclosed
Life saver!
October 9, 2017
I bought the Ergo 360 after needing the forward facing ability with my 6 month old. He LOVES it! It allows me to cook, bake and do chores around the home and entertain the baby at the same time. I picked this one up at a great price, and it was shipped immediately and I received it the next day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Sarasota, Florida
Great carrier
October 6, 2017
This is an awesome baby carrier. It is supportive, comfortable for parent and baby, and our baby loves riding around in it. A traveling must have.
By mommakear
undisclosed
360 Baby Carrier
October 1, 2017
This is my 3rd ergo baby. My first two were gifts (the original models). I purchased this one because of the forward facing option. I love this carrier and use it every single day. I highly recommend it. It's lightweight and easy to use. The only flaws are no storage like the older models to put your phone/keys/etc. Also the velcro on the strap sticks to everything and can ruin clothes if you're not careful. I purchased drool pads off amazon to go on the front for when baby is facing forward, but they almost seem like more of a hassle than anything. The good news is, the entire carrier is machine washable, although I have yet to wash it. I'm overall very happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arochoaj
undisclosed
Love my ergo
September 27, 2017
Love how comfortable the ergo is, and I'm so glad we got the infant insert, it has worked great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 6 of 15
6



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.