FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
1437 Reviews
5
78% (1126)
4
15% (219)
3
4% (52)
2
2% (22)
1
1% (18)
77% Recommend this product (1111 of 1437 responses)
By Zanne
undisclosed
Very practical
May 25, 2018
I gave this as a gift to my son and his wife when their son was born. They are both using it and find it very easy to put on and off and insert the baby. The straps and the position of the baby are both comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJReed
undisclosed
Best One Yet
May 24, 2018
We got this as an upgrade from our 360. The mesh is so nice. And the sliding feature saves so much time when switching from forward to rear facing and back. The extra back support is so nice when carrying baby for longer periods of time. LOVE IT!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JulieC
undisclosed
I bought this a month...
May 23, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I'm happy I did. Once it's ajusted right, I find it very convenient to use with a newborn.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof2
undisclosed
Works great for baby's with reflux!
May 23, 2018
From a Momma whose baby suffers from severe silent reflux- thank you for making something that just works. I purchased the ergo baby 360 carrier when I was pregnant with my son and it has been the best purchase. My little boy is 4 weeks old and has silent reflux which causes him a lot of pain and I cannot put him down. I can't put him down for naps either because he wakes up in distress in minutes from the reflux as well.I decided to pull out this carrier in order to free up my hands while he is kept up right. I also have a four year old who needs me too. To put it simply-this carrier has given me a little bit of my sanity back. He loves it! The carrier has helped lessen the crying when he's awake (and moms who have a LO with acid reflux understand the crying is the majority of when they're awake). I stick him in, give him his binki, and within minutes he's calm. I use the infant insert and it keeps him snug up against me. It gives me the support that I need. Which is great because I wear it the majority of the day and my shoulders and back are not sore. It's also comfortable for the both of us. The sunshade is a plus as well because I can go outside with him while my four year old rides her bike or plays outside and it protects him from the sun. It's easy to put on and adjust. I have tried several different carriers with my four year old when she was a baby and none of them were as supportive as the ergo 360 carrier. If your baby has acid reflux or you simply just want a carrier that is supportive and comfortable the ergo baby 360 is wonderful.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dog M.
undisclosed
Almost perfect but hoped for more for the $
May 22, 2018
I knew I was going to spend most of my time in a carrier because we don't have a car so I was really excited to get my ergo omni 360. It's very easy to put on and sturdy feeling and I love how you don't need an insert for this. I've tried the H carrying and cross back and both are easy to put on and off. However, I would recommend the cross back for those who are on the smaller side as the H back seems very loose if you AND your baby are small. The downsides I feel is how hot this carrier gets with the warmer weather, to the point that I don't think I can wear it during the summer anymore :( Also as someone who shops and walks dogs in the carrier, the pocket in front is pretty much useless because I can't really get to it unless I lift my baby up (and with my mommy thumbs right now, it really can't be done). I wish they would design the carrier with urban mommy's in mind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teacher R.
undisclosed
Love ??????
May 22, 2018
I bought the Ergo for more back support after using the Baby K'tan for the first two month. The ergo is not only great for my back, but our baby gets great naps. Once you get the hang of it, breastfeeding in it is super easy and I love the cover at the top for privacy. We love to go on long 1-4 hour naps and the Ergo has been perfect addition. No regrets!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MovingMom
undisclosed
Very comfortable
May 15, 2018
This is my second purchase of ergobaby. The first was for a baby shower. She loved it so much I decided to get me one when I had my second baby. I love the design with the mesh so it allows air to come through and doesn't overheat. The removable pocket for storage on the bottom is great idea.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Catherine
Lynnwood, WA
Good Carrier, But Not the Best
May 13, 2018
I bought this so my son could face outward. I normally use a Tula and definitely prefer that for inward facing. I just don't like the velcro waist band and all the straps.
By Shirano
undisclosed
Great carrier!
May 12, 2018
I got the Omni 360 carrier 2 weeks ago, and I like it a lot! So far I've used the classic position, and I can't wait to try the front facing - my daughter sill love it, I'm sure! My only uncertainty is weather I put the waist belt at the right height... I guess I'll figure it out...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wilderness
undisclosed
Great carrier
May 9, 2018
I purchased this several weeks ago with the intent to use it on an upcoming trip. I used it all throughout the trip with no issues. It kept my 16 month old secure and comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbabin07
undisclosed
Love it!!!
May 3, 2018
Love the new style/fabric! It is easy to get on with our newborn, she stays cool and doesn't sweat (like she does in our other one) and love that we don't need the newborn insert anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By itiffanysphone
undisclosed
Love, love LOVE!
April 28, 2018
I had awful hip pain towards the end of my pregnancy and for awhile after he was born. I also have had back/neck trouble in general. So, I was worried about carriers and how they would distribute the weight of the baby. I started out with a Baby K'tan which was great until my baby reached about 10 lbs. Then it was way top too heavy and uncomfortable. It was a lot of strain on my upper back, shoulders and neck. Then I switched to the ErgoBaby Omni 360...GAME CHANGER. I looooooove this carrier. I went on a 4 mile walk yesterday with my baby in this carrier and my back felt great! There's something about the weight distribution in this carrier that makes all the difference in the world. I did have to contact customer service to correct one minor thing, but they were great! Thank you Bobby and Sara! And last thing, the herringbone color is beautiful!! It's enough of a pattern to be stylish, but not so much that my husband doesn't want to use the carrier. So I get a break sometimes, haha! I would say that I'll be buying another one in the future for later kids, but I think this one is going to last for as long as I need it to. Thank you to ErgoBaby for making such a high quality and useful product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelleflores728
undisclosed
Amazing Carrier
April 28, 2018
Bought my Ergo Omni 360 with cool air mesh and I live it! I love the way it supports my LO and the way she doesn't sweat in it like the other ones I've tried! I love the slider feature! It make it so easy to switch her in different positions. This carrier is amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
undisclosed
Color problem
April 28, 2018
Love the product, but the color fades after washing :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLlama
undisclosed
Light weight/Comfortable!
April 27, 2018
My little one loves it, at 2 mths old, I carry him everywhere; can get more projects done! Love that it's made for newbies -toddler. Super plus, it's light weight, comfortable and extremely easy to put on/take off to breastfeed on the go! Love this pack!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly
undisclosed
Versatile and thoughtfully designed carrier!
April 24, 2018
The Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh is the best! Simply put, this is the most thoughtfully designed carrier I've ever used. It's so versatile - I love that I can easily face my baby towards me or the world in a matter of seconds, that I just need ONE carrier from birth, the practical detachable pocket, and the mesh fabric, which really tops it off for people like me who live in warm weather year round! The waistband and straps have tons of padding and provide essential support for my back and I love that my husband thinks the design is cool too. Ergobaby provided the Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh for me to try and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma3A
undisclosed
The convenience!!
April 21, 2018
I am so in love with my new Omni 360 Cool air mesh carrier! I also appreciate all the support in the Facebook group. My only issue is the inability to click the top back/shoulder clip with ease.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By julionceau
undisclosed
Perfect for my baby
April 19, 2018
I bought thaï carrier a month ago and it's perfect for my baby that likes to see the world :) I can even carry him around the house while I do different tasks!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FitMomof2
undisclosed
Very comfortable and versatile
April 12, 2018
"Ergobaby provided the Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh for me to try and review." I love this carrier! I can carry my 3 month old in it without my shoulders and back hurting! And I love the different postitions I can use with it as well the different ways I can wear the straps across my back. It's also very easy to take baby in and out of carrier unlike my last one. I like the breathable mesh which will be great for our outdoor hikes so I don't have to worry about my daughter getting too hot. I'm a big fan of carriers and this one will definitely be used a lot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annfurred
undisclosed
My baby loves this!
April 11, 2018
Ever since I have bought this carrier, my life has become so much easier! My baby is picky and only likes the forward facing position, but I am able to go on hikes now, grocery shop and get stuff done at home. The carier is very comfortable and provides a lot of padding and support both for me and my baby girl. I would highly recommend spending extra and investing in this baby carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belle17
undisclosed
Very Comfortable and Easy to Use
April 9, 2018
Ergobaby provided the Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh for me to try and review. I absolutely loved this carrier. My baby is 11 months old and this carrier provides me with the support that I need in order to hold all of her weight. The straps are thick and have amazing padding that helps my shoulders feel comfortable. Another feature that I love is that I am able to quickly and easily adjust my child if I choose to switch her facing out. The instructions are easy to read and follow. The carrier also comes with a small bag attached by the waist that you can easily remove if you want to but can conveniently hold something small like your cell phone, car keys, or both. I absolutely recommend this carrier to anyone and the best part is that it can grow with your baby so you only need to buy one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaydee
undisclosed
I loved it! Great features!
April 9, 2018
I bought this a month ago, and everything is great, i can go whereever i wanna go and not worrying that my baby would cry, he prefers to stay in my carrier than in his stroller, and i can move easily and do some of my chores while baby is with me. I just loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Saleb31
undisclosed
Love it!
April 8, 2018
Great baby carrier for beginners! The positions are ergononics. Easy to install alone when you follow the instructions. Easy to adjust for baby size. The only things i dislike are the fabric because cat hair stick on it and it takes a lot of place to carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AinHyun
undisclosed
"Ergobaby provided the...
April 7, 2018
"Ergobaby provided the Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh for me to try and review." Absolutely the most comfortable carrier I've used! I had the Babybjorn first, and while it was pretty comfortable during short wear times, the weight of the baby began to pull on and hurt my shoulders and upper back. Omin 360 carrier is life saver for my shoulders and back!! I love that my son can be carried many different way. My baby boy loves to face out to see everything around him and is happy with the comfort. When facing toward me, he is relaxed. Great quality, good for all stages from newborn through toddler, and has all the carrying positions. I highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hausx2
undisclosed
Versatile but uncomfortable
April 4, 2018
The good: My newborn was happy and snuggly. The straps are easy to adjust. Love the herringbone fabric (conceals spills courtesy of my toddler). The bad: The lumbar support is garbage. I think the problem is that the padded fabric of the belt does not extend all the way around the waist and instead has thick nylon straps at the sides. As a result the belt digs uncomfortablly into my hips or wiggles out of place as I move around. I've tried multiple placements and configurations of the belt: higher on waist, lower on hips, tighter in general, looser in general... everywhere in between yet the belt never "feels" right. This poor fit at the waist in turn puts pressure on my back and shoulders. I want to love this carrier, as I thought it would be even more useful than the old carrier I used with my first son. Sadly the belt design is just plain uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
undisclosed
Best Carrier!
April 2, 2018
Love my Omni! It's the best carrier on the market and my baby loves it so much. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By leianora
undisclosed
Comfortable and versitale
March 27, 2018
My friend bought this for me as a baby shower gift and it has become such an important part of our daily routine. When my daughter was a newborn, she preferred to be carried all day. To be put to sleep, soothed, or just wanting to be closer to me. The Omni 360 has made it possible for me to comfort my daughter, while still get things done. I'm also working on getting back in shape, so my husband and I are going on a hike once a month. My daughter is too small for the hiking backpack we own, so the Omni 360 was the best option for her to enjoy the great outdoors with us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristy0084
undisclosed
Comfortable Multi Carrier
March 26, 2018
I bought this carrier as it allows for multiple positions. It doesn't disappoint as it's comfortable and provides good back support. It took me a bit to get used to getting it on and off but practice makes perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe
undisclosed
Simple and stylish
March 22, 2018
I bought the carrier a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did it! Very simple to use without help, all the conventional baby positions allowed, sits well on the hips. My baby loves staying in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen27
undisclosed
Great features!
March 22, 2018
This carrier is exactly what we wanted for our first child! We love the extra storage pouch and how comfortable it is! This is a great investment for first time parents as it will last you many years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By immm3
undisclosed
Couldn't be happier
March 22, 2018
We absolutely love our Omni 360! We tried several different carriers, slings, and wraps all which my baby hated until the Omni 360! She loves being able to face out and see everything, but also have the option to turn in when she gets tired. My baby was also diagnosed with hip dysplasia, so I'm glad we found a carrier that I trust to be healthy for her hips!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tomer
undisclosed
Great product
March 22, 2018
Great! I strongly recommend it. I bought it before 4 months and i use it on daily bases.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy12
undisclosed
Awesome!
March 22, 2018
Love this carrier, super easy to buckle and unbuckle, grows with babe and is comfy for us both ! My almost 4 month old always naps in it and I take her for long walks in it multiple times a week!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By milesly
undisclosed
NICE CARRIER
March 22, 2018
love the carrier, the material look and feel nice. will definitely buy one and recommend this to my friends, family and anyone...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spjellybelly
undisclosed
Absolutely Love my Ergo baby carrier
March 22, 2018
As a new mother I researched numerous baby carries and ultimately decided on the Ergo baby carrier, absolutely love it ! Easy to use and stylish at the same time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexisb
undisclosed
Great carrier
March 22, 2018
I bought this carrier based on all the reviews I read, and my husband has been using it everyday with our son. He uses it around the house when he needs to hold the baby but have his hands free, and for walks. I like that it can grow with the baby - you can start using it with your newborn and as he grows he can change positions. We love it so much we bought a second one for me to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kateb87
undisclosed
Super comfortable
March 22, 2018
I'm really happy with this carrier. After using a wrap and not feeling like it was supportive enough, I purchased the ErgoBaby and love it! My son is super comfortable and always happy to be carried around in it. I would highly recommend this to others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hbaruas
undisclosed
Great product
March 22, 2018
Easy to use even for newborns and makes life so much easier for busy parents!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jb0813
undisclosed
Happy baby, happy parents
March 22, 2018
Baby was born 6lb 10oz so was a little too small to use initially. But after a few weeks we started using it on walks and now even some hikes at two months. Baby falls asleep and stays asleep so I know she is comfortable. I'm petite and not super strong so it's nice to have the weight off my arms and back and on my hips instead. I've washed it once already and it washed well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Esselbee
undisclosed
Wow! Makes life easier!
March 21, 2018
At first, my 4 month old didn't like being in the ergo but as she got older she actually loved it. She was a lot smaller then and the straps came across her face so she couldn't see much- maybe this was why. Now, just one month later, her face sits almost fully above the straps so she can see more and she is old enough to sit facing out so she enjoys it. The ergo is pretty comfortable when you get it on correctly. It's a challenge at first but as I got used to it, it got easier to put on and take off. Switching the buttons for backward facing and forward facing isn't super easy but it is definitely doable and worth it to have both features in one carrier. And we have yet to try adjusting the straps back and forth from husband to myself. (I have a wrap style carrier that you tie on and the ergo is definitely easier to use.) It's a little bulky but it feels safe and comfortable. It's made well and looks really good. I'm glad we made this purchase and I can't wait to try the other positions.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JF27
undisclosed
Great carrier for petite frame
March 21, 2018
Got a carrier for a gift but was too bulky for me. I'm 5' 2" and 105lbs. The Omni 360 fits great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mary213
undisclosed
Perfect for our little one!
March 21, 2018
We purchased this carrier for our newborn, and loved the fact that it didn't need an insert like some of the other models. Our baby loved it and has grown to adapt with it as she has gotten older - we now use it in the front facing position and she could sit in it for hours!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacquelyn
undisclosed
Love love love
March 21, 2018
At first I thought that the proce was a little intense for a baby carrier but I gave in and bought one. I love the color, it is comfortable to wear and my baby loves it too! Highly reccommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By koolau
undisclosed
versatile
March 21, 2018
I actually got the green. For my first baby we had the original ergo and used it all the time. My favorite feature about the omni is the ability to criss-cross the straps. No, it's not the easiest, but adjusting straps on anything (bras, suits, bags) isnt. But as your baby gets heavier, or for long hikes, especially wearing on the front, the comfort level for me is a huge improvement! Also like the tiny pocket and the no need infant insert!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calitombelli
undisclosed
Awesome product!
March 21, 2018
This has been one of the best purchases I've made for the little one. Sometimes he wants to look out, and other times he just wants to snuggle in. Either way, the Omni 360 suits him perfectly. And it doesn't hurt my back! Definitely recommend this to all of my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sue23
undisclosed
Easy and comfortable!
March 21, 2018
I has an older model ergo with my oldest son, and decided to upgrade when our newest big came along. I love that you can use it from infancy without bothering with a newborn insert, and that it is so easy to put on and adjust. It makes getting out of the house with two little ones SO much easier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmy812
undisclosed
Everything you expect from Ergobaby!
March 21, 2018
I bought this carrier to use with my newborn so I did not have to use the infant insert. I love the fabric and how light and breathable it is. This is our second time owning an ergo carrier (the original with our first) and we are very happy with it. My baby sleeps comfortably in it and the weight is distributed well so my shoulder and back don't hurt. A must have for any new parent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina R.
undisclosed
So easy and comfortable!
March 21, 2018
I have a little one that wants to be held constantly. With my Omni I am able to carry him around facing either way and get chores done. My hubby loves it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matsia
undisclosed
Excellent carrier
March 21, 2018
I have been using this carrier for 1.5 month now and its been a lifesaver. Very easy to put on (once the back clip is mastered) and very easy on your back. Recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amberlee90
undisclosed
Love it!
March 21, 2018
This carrier is super comfortable and not bulky like other carriers have used. I would definitely recommend it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam1219
undisclosed
So functional and comfortable
March 21, 2018
I bought the Omni 360 because ErgoBaby is a brand that so many parents trust and love. I love all the clever features, how comfortable it is, and its amazing durability.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By esersen88
undisclosed
Very versatile; love color
March 21, 2018
I love how versatile it is, how I can use it when baby is a newborn, all the way up! I also adore the green color...goes with everything and is stylish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skgulley
undisclosed
The perfect carrier!
March 21, 2018
I've been using this carrier for 3 months and I love it! I use it for everything from long walks to just doing things around the house
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissam9
undisclosed
Adapt Cool Air Mesh
March 21, 2018
I bought this carrier as well as the ErgoBaby Omni 360 cause a girls gotta have options! My cool air mesh one is awesome for hot days and it is super comfortable for me and for my son. The whole carrier is comfortable and I got used to putting it on myself in about 3 tries. I only wish they had a mesh version for the 360 so we could have that same airflow when front facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hclark
undisclosed
Super Comfortable!
March 21, 2018
Baby and mama use this ALL the time. My little girl has fit perfectly since birth
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smileygirl
undisclosed
Love it!
March 21, 2018
I ordered the OMNI 360 after it came highly recommended by friends and after trying several other carriers. I am VERY pleased! It is the best one I have owned thus far. Look forward to using it for hiking this summer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tslr
undisclosed
We love our baby carrier!!
March 21, 2018
It is great. Easy and convertible for baby and parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kh1278
undisclosed
Great carrier
March 21, 2018
I bought this for my newborn about a month ago. I've had several opportunities to use it and it has been nothing short of amazing. It is great to wear out in the malls, hiking trails, or just at home around the house when baby wants to cuddle but mama needs to get things done. The craftsmanship is outstanding and I never worry about the safety of the construction when my baby is in it. I can't wait to go on more adventures with my little one in the years to come with our ergobaby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa21
undisclosed
Awesome back support
March 21, 2018
I was using the baby Bjorn and couldn't make it 10 minutes without my back hurting. The Ergo was amazing. So comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffany
undisclosed
Functional and stylish!
March 21, 2018
This was the best investment I've made since having my first child. My husband and I conducted so much research on the top carriers out there and the result was selecting our Omni 360. Not only is this such a stylish and sleek carrier for both my husband and I to wear, it is fully functional and our baby loves being carried in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By junwei
Hacienda Heights, California
Comfortable
March 18, 2018
Nice color and good quality
By Ashley
undisclosed
Received this as a...
March 18, 2018
Received this as a gift from a friend. While it wasn't something we had planned to purchase we are thrilled they suggested it! It's comfortable, super easy and awesome that it has a front pocket. My husband especially loves it. Super versatile, love that it grows with baby, especially since we travel a lot and plan to get him on a plane somewhere cool ASAP! Definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sakura
issaquah
good quality
March 16, 2018
i love the quality and the style, recommended
By GlamRevival
undisclosed
I'm not in love with...
March 15, 2018
I'm not in love with it yet, but I think I will like it eventually. The manual is hard to read. I'm leaving for vacation tomorrow and I've got the manual packed in the bag too. My LO doesn't seem comfortable in it yet, but it's probably bc I'm not comfortable in it yet.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KC17
undisclosed
Would be better suited for a more petite mom
March 7, 2018
The carrier itself is amazing. Super well made and thoughtful design... to an extent. My 8 month old son absolutely loves being worn, and this is our only carrier, so I still use it, but I wish I had purchased the 360 with the velcro waist. I had no problems when my little guy was just starting to fit into the carrier I wore it high on my torso so I could kiss his head, and at 5'11" this landed around about my waist. As he grew taller I had to lower the waistband, but the lumbar support always has to be in the same spot of your back, so while it is setting at my lower back the front padded area is sitting lower and the side straps are digging into the top of my hips. I am a size 16 so I have to use a lot of the waist band strap and the majority of the carried weight is being placed on the strap on each side rather that the lumbar support or front belly piece. I think on a smaller woman it would be a much more comfortable design, but for me I just deal with the pain for my son's sake. Ergobaby really does make great products that wear well and last a long time. Our diaper bag is an ergo and it is just the best. If you are a more average to smaller sized woman I would definitely recommend this product, the adjustability of it is wonderful, the fabric feels great, and baby is super comfy in it from 7lbs on up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bryn
undisclosed
Doesn't carry an infant, not ergonomic.
March 6, 2018
We bought this carrier a couple of months ago, well before we had our first baby. I'm really loathed to put any more time or energy in to this thing but thought I'd leave this review in case it can help other prospective parents from falling in to the same trap we did. DON'T BUY THIS! because... It doesn't fit infants, Its NOT ergonomic, Poor design and materials selection. I'm a product designer, so I evaluate this kind of thing for a living. I could write a really long detailed post about why its a bad product but I cant be bothered to waste any more energy on this thing. Its the worst product I have purchased in recent memory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By xingjian
Redmond, Washington
great !
March 4, 2018
I love the color! purchased on black Friday and it's a great deal. good quality. although I haven't used it because my baby is only one month old, can't wait to wear it! a must have one!
By TaPM
undisclosed
The Best!
March 1, 2018
Our daughter is 1 month and loves the carrier. I have had others with our other 5 children and Ergo is the BEST!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DJac
undisclosed
Great carrier, so supportive & comfortable!
February 27, 2018
I absolutely love this carrier!! I've had various other name brand carriers, and none of them compare to the ease & comfort of this carrier!! I absolutely love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tatianna1105
undisclosed
Best Carrier
February 22, 2018
I bought ergo baby carrier to replace my Tula one I had got, I love how your baby can be forward facing, with the Tula one I couldn't do that and my babe always wanted to look around. I just used it for the first time to carry my little man through the airport serious life saver traveling alone with an 8 month old he loved it and I did too! Seriously best carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By synrach
undisclosed
Very comfortable and sturdy
February 20, 2018
I love this carrier. It's so easy to switch from front to rear facing. It's also easy to adjust the size for different infants/toddlers and for different people who want to carry the baby. I was using it front facing with my infant and then my friend used it forward facing with their toddler and we were able to readjust in a matter of minutes. It is also very sturdy. My 5.5 month old is currently 20 lbs and it distributes the weight very nicely so I don't get too tired or get a shoulder ache. My LO currently loves front facing especially when we go for walks. It's a great way to stay close to your little one, allow them to see out and talk to them about the world around them. I look forward to using the other positions as my baby grows!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rund
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Great product
February 13, 2018
I love this carrier ,can't wait to use it when my baby gets here! The fabric/color is really beautiful and I also like the back support .Highly recommend it .
By Esther
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Lifesaver
February 4, 2018
This carrier is a lifesaver! My son is happy in it and I get so many things done I would not other wise. Its sturdy and comfortable for both my son and I. Nice weight distribution. We use it mostly as backcarrier as my son has become heavy enough that I find it easier to carry him on my back. The customer service is also outstanding which is a very important factor for me.
Best UsesWith insert birth- preschool (depending on weight)
By Ellyiar
Los Angeles, CA, United States
They just keep getting better!
February 4, 2018
I recently had my second baby and so we upgraded to the new Omni. It is wonderful. We had the regular 360 before, and I loved that one, but I am a smaller person and so I love that the Omni has a smaller profile BUT is still really comfortable for my very large husband. I also love that I was able to start using it right away with our new daughter and didn't need to use the infant insert (we had her in summer and it was HOT.) Now she faces outward and loves it, and it is easy to switch her around when she wants a nap. This carrier also has a storage pouch, that can fit a few things, so I don't need to lug the whole diaper bag if I am just wearing her into the store or something. Also, as I learned with the last one, these carriers LAST. I leant my 360 to a friend after my first baby and it is now on to a fourth person and still looks like new!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissam9
undisclosed
My favorite Carrier
January 30, 2018
I have a baby K'Tan and an Ergo Adapt but the Omni 360 is our favorite. The baby ktan worked great when my baby was first born but 9 weeks later my son is much more comfortable in this carrier. It is also really easy to get baby into the carrier by yourself. It is awesome for all carry positions, it is lightweight and so supportive of my back (baby is 16lbs).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandy
undisclosed
Ergo Baby Carrier
January 26, 2018
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and she loves it. Great features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
undisclosed
Doesn't work for me
January 18, 2018
Not pleased. Not easy to strap the upper back by yourself. Doesn't fit well or comfortable on my hour glass shape. Bulky. Wasted my money and these aren't cheap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thia
undisclosed
Loved it!
January 18, 2018
Wonderful bounding with baby ~ miss wearing my children; they grow so fast. We definitely recommend this carrier. I'm 4'11 my hubby is 6'1 and we both warn the kiddos with ease and comfort.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin B.
undisclosed
So easy and comfortable!
January 16, 2018
A great carrier! So easy to use for our newborn - light yet sturdy and I know the baby is safe and secure. Highly recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By melissa8
undisclosed
ergo baby
January 7, 2018
great and very practicle only down side is need help to put it on
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LHM35
undisclosed
Almost a five star...
December 22, 2017
Love the ergo, I just with there was one zippered pocket on the front for while I'm out and about!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rima
undisclosed
Worth every penny! Super comfortable and stylish!
December 20, 2017
I love this carrier. Hands down - the best one we have tried. Did loads of research, reading tons of reviews from other moms, about which one to get and SO glad we chose this. (we did have a couple of others first). It's so comfortable, for both baby and I, not to mention beautifully made. I highly recommend it. It is honestly worth every penny! Well designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ingaju
undisclosed
Great from practical side
December 20, 2017
Great for baby and serves the purpose of carrying, however material is not good and collecting all dust and particles from clothes. So, for me it never looks pure black and i cannot wear with dress or similar that is little more elegant than sport hoodie
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
undisclosed
My husband will wear it too!
December 14, 2017
Easy to use, comfortable for my back, and my baby sleeps like a dream while I'm chasing my toddler. My 1month old is a little loose in the carrier despite his weight (10lbs) and I do have to watch that he doesn't slip out the side but overall very functional and will work well once he's slightly bigger.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marichka
undisclosed
360 is worth it. My...
December 11, 2017
360 is worth it. My sun likes it much more than classic possition when he is turned to me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xi
REDMOND, WA
Great carrier with great quality
December 10, 2017
Great carrier with great quality
By jlmarks26
undisclosed
Great product!
December 7, 2017
We bought this when our son was born and couldn't be happier! He's 4 months old and has loved falling asleep in the carrier. We love that it's all in one and we don't need multiple inserts or accessories for him to sit in any direction! He grew quickly, and we had to change positions and didn't have any issues doing this on the go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bailey
undisclosed
Happy customer
December 5, 2017
Really happy with this carrier. I bought it for the crossover back straps that provide my back with the support it needs, comfy lumbar support and baby facing forward option. When trying on our choices in the store, my baby really seemed to prefer the omni ergo. Although the pocket is hard to open/ close one handed, this carrier is awesome. Love the black.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trish
undisclosed
first reviewer!
November 28, 2017
i ordered this NOVEMBER 1st i was so excited for the new color. this wrap is so amazing. we have the standard ergo and even though its trusted and true, this new stylish one is so comfy, lighter weight, less bulky insert, WORTH THE INVESTMENT.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
undisclosed
Excellent!
November 24, 2017
I have been using it since my baby was 1 month old. It's kinda hard to click the back buckle at the beginning, but after a few times practice, I can do it by myself and carry my baby around without any problem! New parents must have item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By abby34
undisclosed
Awesome carrier
November 23, 2017
My little guy loves to face out, so this is the carrier for us!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By drummer_jon
undisclosed
Easy to use, super comfortable.
November 22, 2017
Picked this up a couple months ago and have taken it on plenty of hikes and outdoor excursions. I love how adjustable it is and how comfortable it is with the lower back support. Baby seemed to love it too! Forward facing option is definitely a plus.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Socorro
undisclosed
The velcro in the belt sucks
November 22, 2017
Overall its a good carrier but the Velcro is loud and always wakes my baby up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bariza
undisclosed
Love it
November 21, 2017
I had the original for my first and had been using that with the infant insert for number 2 as well, but I really wished I could forward face last time so I decided to try the 360. I love it so much! It's a game changer. The original was a little simpler, but this is even more comfortable if that was possible and I'm loving all the features! I do wish it had a pocket for my phone like the original but that's not something I really miss too much. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KashAx
undisclosed
The best!
November 21, 2017
I started using the omni 360 two months ago and it is the best! My husband loves it too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ebmar67
undisclosed
Love the versatility!
November 20, 2017
We previously had the Original Ergo and loved it, but we were ready for the versatility of the 360. Baby girl loves to face forward but still be close to mama! Well made and comfy for everyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juanny
undisclosed
Well done, Ergobaby. :-)
November 19, 2017
I've been very pleased with the Omni 360. The two main reasons I purchased it are 1) it doesn't require an infant insert, and 2) baby can forward face in it. Overall, I think it's a great carrier. The only thing I don't like is that my 6 month old baby's face is half covered right now in the forward facing position. For some reason the padding hits her right at or slightly above the nose.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mattntina
undisclosed
A Must Purchase
November 19, 2017
Very easy to put on. Best carrier we tried when it comes to back support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ktgt
undisclosed
The only carrier you will need!
November 19, 2017
I have an original ergo and loved it with my oldest. However - I was missing the forward facing option! I was so excited when the Omni was released! Not only does it forward face, but you don't need an infant insert! I used it as soon as I was home with my youngest! Now that he is bigger, I can easily switch from facing in to facing out in a matter of seconds. It is so easy to put on and adjust myself! Not to mention the magical sleepy dust that rubs off on my little one each time he is in it! You would not regret this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jenjenm
undisclosed
Comfortable for us both!
November 18, 2017
After having the original Ergobaby carrier for the last 4 years and 3 babies, I decided to invest in the new Omni 360 carrier. I am so happy I did! I love this carrier so much, it worth every penny. I love that I can use this carrier with a newborn and not have to mess around with an infant insert. As for all the many (4) positions that you can use the carrier in, it is so simple and easy to change it into the different positions. There are heavy duty Velcro tabs and buttons to easily make the transition from outward facing to inward facing carry. I also love that there are color coded guides inside with the Velcro so you don't need to memorize where to place the tabs for different baby stages and carry options and no need to lug around the instruction booklet or have to constantly look it up online. I have a 2 year old and a 5 month old and I use this carrier for both of them. I would recommend this over all other brands and even ergo models.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 5 of 15
5



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.