FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
1437 Reviews
5
78% (1126)
4
15% (219)
3
4% (52)
2
2% (22)
1
1% (18)
77% Recommend this product (1111 of 1437 responses)
By Mermaid31
undisclosed
So comfortable and much easier on my back!
December 13, 2018
We enjoy our new carrier, much less strain on our back, compared to our old carrier as this has the waist band support! Cant get our 8 month old on the back carrier position solo though, need assistance!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Virginie
undisclosed
Love it! Perfect for working out
December 13, 2018
I bought this 360 Carrier and I love it so far. I work out with my son (7 months old) in it and he falls asleep every time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
Los Angeles, California
My baby loves it
December 9, 2018
So comfortable and baby loves it. She didn’t like the mesh of the bjorn we had but is fascinated by this!!
By olivia
undisclosed
great features
December 5, 2018
nice baby carrier for my little one It can go anywhere with my baby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leesh
undisclosed
The best carrier ever!
November 30, 2018
We absolutely love this carrier. It's by far the best carrier out there. We tried several other brands and nothing compares to the Ergo Omni. It's super supportive and oh so comfortable. We find it's the most comfortable carrier for our little guy as well. He sits in it nicely and the flexible padding around his legs is awesome. 110% satisfied with this product. Everyone with an infant/child needs one of these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momo3
undisclosed
This stays is the car because we always use it
November 27, 2018
On my 3rd baby and I knew I'd need my hands free, so I got this as a baby shower gift. 5 months in we use it more than our stroller! I wish I could give it 5 stars the only issue I have with it is it is a little bulky and there really isn't a way to wrap it up to nicely pack up. ( mother of 3 I have to be organized!) Also I like in the great sunny state of Florida so we do alot of beach trips, fishing, and playing outside in just a few months of use the color has faded so much, it really breaks my heart. If I bought another it would definitely be lighter so it wouldn't fade so bad. Other than that, it is super easy to use , and extremely helpful when you have more than one little.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TRez
undisclosed
Comfortable
November 23, 2018
I bought this a month ago and I enjoy carrying my 6 months old baby. It is comfortable and the weight is well distributed. However, I'm still at unease when it comes to attach the straps in my back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tribe6
undisclosed
Better than the classic
November 21, 2018
I bought the 360 because my babies like facing out! I have the original and recommend the 360 because of the features and different ways to carry!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OutgoingScorpio
undisclosed
Very comfortable and great support
November 18, 2018
I love this carrier. It supports my low back when carrying baby and is so versatile because you can carry baby facing you, facing out, on the back and hip carry. Easy and quick to put on and take off and pouch attachment is very handy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elindsay13
undisclosed
Baby's favourite place to be!
November 17, 2018
Love this! Only wish it worked better with the winter cover - sadly not the most compatible, but we were able to rig something together to make it work. Other than that, has been a life saver with our fussy babe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yang
Monterey Park
Very good and valuable to have
November 16, 2018
It’s the cheapest price I have ever seen. With a insert cushion, it could be applied to newborn baby
By Vandy
undisclosed
Uncomfortable
November 11, 2018
The colours looked a lot different online. I find the carrier to be too big for me and quite uncomfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glenda
undisclosed
Awesome design and lightweight
November 8, 2018
I bought this as a gift which was on the mom's wish list. Sure looks a lot niffter than my pack that I used 50 years ago!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
undisclosed
Great Carrier
November 6, 2018
My husband bought our Ergo just before our elk hunt this year. We both used it and loved it ! The adjustable straps and good weight distribution make it awesome for long hikes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jacky520
undisclosed
nice carrier
November 5, 2018
I have been using this carrier for one month, my five months old baby likes to sleep in it. It's easy to put on without any help but I will have back pain after half hour used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
Gilbert, AZ
Best baby carrier!
October 30, 2018
I needed a baby carrier and a friend let me borrow her Babybjorn. It was so uncomfortable and my son felt way too big for it. I’m so glad I purchased the Ergobaby. My son fit in it no problem and felt way more comfortable for me.
By papacarrybaby
undisclosed
Best baby carrier you'll find
October 30, 2018
I have tried 3 different brands of baby carrier. This one is the best. No comparison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adida
undisclosed
Great everything
October 29, 2018
I have been using ergo since my first born 14 years ago, there's no other carrier like it. I just decided to spoil myself with this new one
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle
undisclosed
Baby Approved
October 28, 2018
So glad I did more research after trying out 4 other types of carriers as I was about to give up, my son hated everything (he will only forward face) until I got the Ergo 360, he LOVES it and my back thanks you for such an amazing product. Great quality and design and wish I had bought this with all 5 of my children would have saved me so much stress.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yan
Boston, Massachusetts
love it!
October 27, 2018
Great quality and very easy to put it on.
By Marianajulianaa
undisclosed
Good product
October 26, 2018
I quite liked the carrier but it is very expensive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Iamrands
undisclosed
Great purchase
October 26, 2018
Comfortable and easy to use. Material looks sturdy and durable. My spouse and I both love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elisa
undisclosed
wonderful
October 26, 2018
cannot live without it. also good in winter. baby like to sit in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiger
South Carolina
Great purchase!
October 25, 2018
The colors are even better in person than in the photos! My husband is so excited to carry our daughter in it!
By Gaby
undisclosed
Great
October 24, 2018
I bought this 2 months ago and I'm so happy my baby love it and we are happy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ZKicia
undisclosed
Perfect carrier
October 23, 2018
I had the original Ergo but my daughter only ever wanted to face forward so I purchased the 360. I couldn't be happier! My daughter loves it and it's so comfortable! I definitely recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie_b
undisclosed
LOVE IT!
October 19, 2018
Besides this carrier being very comfortable, I love that you can carry your baby forward facing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cate
undisclosed
Versatility win!
October 10, 2018
I had the original ergobaby for a while and loved it. But my son is 12 mos now and started to push away in the original ergobaby. I upgraded to the 360 so he could observe the world around him and he absolutely loves it. He swings his feet while we walk and claps with excitement at the sights. The Omni 360 is worth the investment. It has nice upgrades like sliding pieces instead of buttons when switching to front carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amiller
undisclosed
Carry in Comfort
October 9, 2018
I had loved using wraps since my baby was born. I was able to do anything and go anywhere with him in it... he is not a fan of his bucket seat. He is now 6 months old and too big for the wrap. The Ergo 360 is very comfortable; provides great back support; fairly light weight; washes easily; and baby loves it! I would agree with the many other comments that I reviewed before purchasing this carrier; the Velcro is not ideal for multiple reasons. Though I've never tried an alternative, so not sure if it would be better without. I also occasionally struggle with the back clip when putting it on, but i believe this piece to be crucial to the design. In any case, I would still reccoment this product to a friend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
undisclosed
It's a nice carrier
October 7, 2018
I bought this couple weeks ago, it's not bad. But it puts all the weight on my lower back... my lower back is really sore after use it. If I carry my daughter at back, it's not that sore... and I'm able to do some house work... my baby usually falls asleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurClav
undisclosed
We love this carrier!
October 7, 2018
I bought this carrier not long after it first came out. Baby is now 3 months old and I haven't used it much on the town but I have worn it for a few hours while cleaning the house. My son loves to be held all of the time so this carrier is great for keeping my hands free! He loves it too as he is fast asleep within minutes of being in it. This carrier is very comfortable and the colors are nice! My chunk weighs 17 pounds and the carrier offers great support for my shoulders and back! Now I see there's an onyx black one in the 360 air mesh and I'm so jealous! I want the black one!!! : ( My baby tends to get hot easy, but the mesh was great and neither of us were hot with it! We've only tried the front carry position given his age so I can't wait to try the other positions when he's older!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
Harbor City, California
Favorite Baby Carrier
October 5, 2018
I HAVE BABYBJORN CARRIER BUT THIS ERGOBABY CARRIER IS WAY BETTER FOR BIGGER BABY VERY COMFORT AND TIGHT I JUST LOVE IT!!
By Quackers
undisclosed
Great carrier!
October 4, 2018
We love this carrier. And it cleans up well too! We dropped pizza sauce on the little flap and it cleaned up very easily even a couple days later when I was able to treat it after our trip. Ergo is the reason we have survived this season of littles!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By giant
undisclosed
Bought this as a...
October 3, 2018
Bought this as a shower gift for my first grandbaby (!!!!) so it hasn't been tested by the parents-to-be. This will be the gift given to the daddy so we'll hear from him in a few months. I can say though, taking it out of the box for inspection, it looks so well made and I'm glad I bought the mesh version as the couple lives in a warm climate.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kels
undisclosed
Amazingly Comfortable
September 28, 2018
I have gone through 4 baby backpacks trying to avoid spending a lot of money on one. Finally bit the bullet and it was WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!! I wore my 12lb baby for 1.5 hours and never felt sore. The other backpack that I had that was very similar but cheaper, and my shoulders burned after 20minutes. This carrier is a game changer. I wish I would have got it for my first!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chels
undisclosed
Awesome product
September 27, 2018
The quality of this item is great! Super sturdy. Worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marimv
undisclosed
Love it!
September 25, 2018
I'm so happy I got this Ergobaby. My baby loves it. It's comfortable for the both of us, and very practical. Definitely a must have.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olives
undisclosed
We have the original...
September 25, 2018
We have the original ergo which we love but baby was getting older and wanted to face forward so we got this one. Not a big fan of the Velcro band and this one is definitely not as comfortable. The original is very comfortable and I can carry my son for Hours no problem. After half an hour this one is killing my lower back and shoulders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shah
undisclosed
Best carrier we have ever tried
September 23, 2018
We love this Carrier. It's so far our best purchase for our little one. My baby is so comfortable in the Carrier, she even sleeps so well in it while we are shopping or out for a walk. I'm a size medium(T-shirt) and my husband wears xxl(T-shirt) this the only carries which fits on both of us. I totally recommend this Carrier to other people.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tavori
undisclosed
Great carrier
September 23, 2018
My baby wouldn't sit at any carrier until I bought the Ergobaby carrier. He loves it. And it's very comfortable for us too. Easy to use, lightweight, and convenient.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaddieG
undisclosed
Love my upgrade
September 23, 2018
I purchased the original Ergo with my last baby and used it a bit but used a different carrier more. With my second, I wanted something that I could wear forward facing, and am so glad I purchased this one. I'm still using the infant insert but so far I absolutely love it. It seems less bulky than my original one too. And just some nice upgrades features.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariarcila19
undisclosed
Very comfortable
September 23, 2018
I bought this about a month ago, delivery was very fast. I love the support, my baby naps on it pretty much all day and I felt a huge difference transitioning to the Ergo Baby 360 rather than the other brand. I would buy it again no questions asked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Markie19
undisclosed
Love this carrier !
September 23, 2018
I love this carrier ! It is very comfortable. I am able to have my baby in it for a few hours and not feel any strain on my lower back or shoulders, and I have a big boy! I highly recommend this carrier. It is a bit hard to strap yourself and the babe in if you're solo, but doable and even better if you have someone with you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait
undisclosed
Great carrier
September 22, 2018
I love the Ergo 360. This is my second one as I use them everyday and was missing my first when it needed a wash. I love the dusty blue and polka dots.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rough88
undisclosed
The pocket need some improvement
September 22, 2018
I notice that its hard for me to reach my pocket bag as my baby is heavy and the bump will overlapping on top of the pocket bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pmw12
undisclosed
Love my carrier!!
September 21, 2018
I have had it for a month or so now and we use it all the time! My son loves to be close but prefers to face out so our 360 ha been great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rot_
undisclosed
I previously had the...
September 20, 2018
I previously had the ergo-baby classic carrier and this one is much more comfortable for me and for my baby. the cool mesh is helping a lot in a warm weather. I do wish it had another compartment, and not a detachable one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natalie
undisclosed
Love it!
September 18, 2018
This is the third carrier we tried out and the search is over! We love the waistband, have used it to go on walks for almost an hour with no discomfort at all.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meagan
undisclosed
This is amazing! We...
September 17, 2018
This is amazing! We never use a stroller because how much our little one loves being in his carrier. The belt is great support on your back and he is so comfy in it he falls asleep almost instantly
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenDMD
undisclosed
First kid... Second carrier!
September 13, 2018
The first wrap I was "gifted" for my baby shower was a fabric wrap, that worked ok for me, but there was no way my husband would use it. Also, it was quite hot to wear. I decided to order the Ergobaby Omni 360 after completing the online "quiz" about which carrier they recommended for your needs. As our little guy is only six weeks old, and we wanted to start using it immediately, this was one of the recommended carriers for newborns as well. So far I've used the wrap a handful of times... to the store, to wear while walking the dogs so I didn't have to take our stroller, and also to attend a major league baseball game where we had to walk to/around the stadium. I have found it very comfortable and fairly easy to use once you've read the instruction booklet on what all the straps are for and how to get it adjusted properly. My one criticism is that the shoulder straps are set slightly wide for what I assume is most females... but as it's unisex, I believe this was probably necessary in the design. For reference, I am 5'7", 165 lbs, and an athletic build. I would recommend this for newborns, and our little guy is quite comfy while in the carrier, and we look forward to years of use with this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hapahoney34
undisclosed
Great for the hubby!
September 11, 2018
Bought a few brands of baby carriers and my husband preferred this over the others. We live in a hotter climate area in California so the mesh was a must. The color of the midnight blue is gorgeous in person. Upon ordering I was worried I made the wrong choice but was pleasantly satisfied when I saw it during unboxing. One star less since we are both bigger waisted and the belt was difficult to adjust on the body with the little slack we had remaining. He is looking forward to using this with our baby girl when she arrives!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Great product and bright color!
September 7, 2018
Great product and bright color! My husband used it more than I do :)
By Amom
undisclosed
Love the versatility and comfort
September 4, 2018
I like that I can carry the baby in so many different ways with this carrier. It's not just for fun -- different situations do call for different positions. Due to complications with my C-section, I wasn't able to wear my baby for 4 months, so I didn't get to test out this carrier in the newborn stage, unfortunately. In carrying my older baby, I feel that it's secure and the weight is well supported on the shoulders and especially around my waist and this is awesome! (It's in stark contrast with a ten-year-old hand-me-down carrier I had before.) For some time my baby did not like to be carried like this though, but seems to have gotten more used to it. The only thing is, I can't seem to adjust the straps to be even in the front carry position. I wonder if it has to do with my super petite frame (I usually wear juniors' and sometimes even children's sizes). So I do back carry more now. Ergobaby provided the Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh for me to try and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Temori
undisclosed
Not good for newborn
September 4, 2018
I'm very disappointed because I find it is not really good for newborn. My 12 days old baby girl is still too small to fit and be in a confortable position. I tried to adjust many ways with the help of my boyfriend but still! She has the minimum weight and heigh recomended but still doesnt fit for her at all... it was an expensive carrier an dim pretty sure when she will be older she will be good in there (according to other reviews ) but for now I can't use it and it was so expensive .,.., I'm now forced to spend on another carrier (maybe wrap style or something) I think you guys need to adjust the minimum weight and heigh before saying it is good for newborn ...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma2
undisclosed
GREAT QUALITY AND SUPER SMART!
August 30, 2018
I love the color! My son is 2.5 months old and is happy in the carrier without a hot infant insert. I tried to use the infant insert with my first child who in now 5 years old and it was too hot. We both over heated. I loved the quality of the ergo so decided to buy the Omni 360 cool air mesh and I'm happy I did.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyjata12
undisclosed
Very comfortable
August 30, 2018
I bought this after having another type of carrier and this one is so much more comfortable. Looks more comfortable for my baby as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holly
undisclosed
Very comfy
August 30, 2018
Love the style and many positions can't wait to use it once my baby gets a little bigger
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carissa
El Paso, TX
Easy to use
August 29, 2018
This carrier is Extremadura easy to use. One of my favorite features it how easily it can go from the wide seat to narrow. At first I hated how loud the Velcro was but it hasn’t been a serious issue. I just try not to take it off while baby is sleeping. I also love that because of the Velcro I seem to get a much better fit than my other carriers.
By Cats2bkittenme
undisclosed
Great Outward facing carrier
August 28, 2018
Bought this for my baby who likes to face outward. Works great and she loves it! I would suggest purchasing the pillow insert for smaller babies to add height.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lynn
undisclosed
Love it!
August 28, 2018
We bought this carrier for our upcoming vacation and I am so glad we did. My son is 4 months old and never loved being carried facing in. This carrier allows him to comfortably be carried facing out and it keeps him cool. We have gone for a number of hour long walks in it and he often falls asleep along the way! It is a game changer for us for sure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By coloradomom92
undisclosed
I love the concept
August 27, 2018
I have always loved wear babies, it gives you a sense of freedom. When I had my son I was so excited to get this is a gift, but when I went to put him in it the back panel came up over his head (he was 7 pounds and 20in) I figured it was just because he was still too small, but I tried again at 10 pounds and 22 inches and the same thing happened. I watched the instructional video over and over again to see what I was doing wrong and I can't seem to get it in the right spot. My husband tried it as well. I'm hoping it's just user error, but if not I'll be returning.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
undisclosed
Love this
August 27, 2018
What can I say? It's the 2nd one I have owned and I love it so much that with a 2 year old and 4 year old, I still use it. When our last one was lost, I needed a new one right away. Great for hikes, airports, or a nap on the go. It's the best - especially in the hot climate where we live.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frenchy
undisclosed
Great design
August 25, 2018
I bought this before our trip to Europe and it worked great! The padded shoulders made it super comfortable to wear our baby. I even managed to breast feed her in it once; no one was the wiser :) I read another review that previous models didn't have the Velcro around the waist, but it worked great; very secure. I made sure to store it closed so the Velcro wouldn't pick up any lint. A bit bulkier than some other models made for travel, but I think it was worth it and most likely more comfortable! Will use day to day now that we are back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By belling94
undisclosed
Love!
August 22, 2018
We love our Ergobaby 360!! Wish I would have ordered it sooner!(:
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jsmith0825
undisclosed
Very comfortable
August 22, 2018
I bought this two week's ago and have already used it so much. My son does not like the wraps carriers so I thought I would give this one a try. He likes it and I love it. It is comfortable and he can nurse while in the carrier. My only complaint is that it's not the easiest to get your baby into. The back buckle is sometimes hard to do up and unbuckle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Harrison
undisclosed
Unhappy
August 21, 2018
I did a lot of research on baby carriers and I thought this would be the best one based on reviews and I am actually quite disappointed in the product. It's not nearly as easy to use as I thought especially when I am alone, I simply cannot do it by myself. There is a strap that runs across the shoulder blades with a clip and there is no way I can clip this myself. I will be returning the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
undisclosed
Great carrier!
August 19, 2018
Love to use this to carry my little one while he sleeps. It's comfortable and easy to adjust. Best of all, he feels safe and I feel confident about his safety!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WanderingRN
undisclosed
Very Comfortable
August 16, 2018
This carrier is very comfortable to wear and keeps baby and me cooler in warm weather. I like that it is easily adjustable to fit growing baby. I also like that the straps can be crossed making it easier to secure across the back when I'm by myself, however when I'm by myself and don't want to cross the straps it's very difficult to secure the back strap when carrying baby on the front. I also purchased the attachable drool bib which I like but do find could be improved with either a waterproof layer or thicker fabric. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend the Ergo Omni 360 mesh carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Baby g.
undisclosed
Gift
August 15, 2018
Gift for baby shower. Due date is in Nov., 2018..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rotticci
undisclosed
Best baby carrier
August 15, 2018
I have tried 4 different baby carriers of this type and this one beats them all. (Illebaby, stokke, baby bjorn). Illebaby also very good but the band on ergo is superior. Using it for kid #2! I have Lower back bulging discs and the broad band is very comfortable around my lower waist. Also-big band way more comfortable when used as a backpack over your lower stomach! The only thing I think could be improved is the shade canopy...kind of tight and not enough coverage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 4BoyMomma
undisclosed
Prefer my original Ergo
August 14, 2018
I bought this for baby number four. My original (purchased and used since 2008) was too battered, after a clip broke I had to purchase a new one. I wish I had saved the added cost, because I much prefer my original organic ergo baby carrier. From the stiffness and non-cotton straps to the lack of pockets and zippered access for carrying items I'm just not happy with it. True, I can face my little guy out, being an extrovert, he likes that a lot. I like the lumbar support and the comfortable straps a lot.The omni just doesn't feel as intuitive or comfortable. We carried my oldest all over the world for hours at a time and it was amazing. I have the pouch, and it is so difficult to access. I have to scooch my baby way up and unzip it with one hand. Half the time the contents of the pouch spill out (phone, wallet, passports, etc,) because it opens too wide causing me to then bend down to pick it all up. To be honest 75% of the time I use my old Ergo baby, chew pads, broken clip and all. I would return this in a heartbeat to get the original, if they were still as well made as my first. Perhaps a new parent might like this one, but I would caution them to try out all the Ergo baby carriers before plunking down the cost. I still LOVE Ergo baby carriers, and do wear it a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sellner87
undisclosed
Quality product
August 11, 2018
I bought this because my daughter really likes napping on me, and I of course want to get things done while she naps:). She unfortunately is not in love with it. It's a great product-very supportive and cool compared to the cloth wrap I have which is nice for the summer. We are looking forward to when she is old enough to face out-that's what she really loves. Once she has the head control to face forward, we will probably use it more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pam123
undisclosed
Be comfortable while keeping your little one close
August 7, 2018
Bought this two months ago and use it every day. Versatile, easy to adjust and remove, very safe and baby enjoys looking inward for sleeping close to my heart or looking outwards while in curious/exploration mode. The buckle in the back is not the easiest at the beginning but once you get used to it doesnt bother any more
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anne1221
undisclosed
I tried them all - this one is the BEST!
August 6, 2018
I originally registered and received the Baby Bjorn One, and was quite disappointed. It was uncomfortable to wear (inadequate shoulder/back support) and my newborn hated it. She could never fully relax, and the carrier was almost too stiff. I then borrowed and trial ran (from a great friend!) the Moby wrap, the Maya sling and the Ka-Tan wrap. The wraps proved to be too cumbersome to work, and if you weren't standing in front of a mirror forget it! And the Ka-Tan was soft but not supportive enough. I returned the Bjorn and purchased the Omni 360 Breathable carrier. FINALLY!!! This carrier is unbelievably comfortable for both myself and my daughter (now almost 8 months). It is soft yet structured enough that my daughter can relax and be supported at the same time. It's super easy to switch from inward to outward facing and the mesh is very helpful in keeping my little one cool. This carrier is also a breeze to put on, no fumbling around or searching for a mirror or extra set of hands. I can not praise this carrier enough, it's well worth the high price tag. I tried them all - this one is truly the BEST.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keren
undisclosed
Very disappointing
August 5, 2018
I ordered the carrier and brought it in an international shipment after reading a lot of recommendations about it, but In practice, I was very disappointed ... The straps of the carrier are not sufficiently adaptable and do not sit well on the shoulders and tend to fall. I saw countless instructional videos on how to fit the carrier correctly and read the manual well but I could not find a solution to the problem. For this reason, the carrier is not suitable for everyone and is not necessarily suitable for a newborn, which is why I had purchased the carrier in the first place
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By knelson10
undisclosed
Hot, pocket inaccessible
July 31, 2018
I've only been using the carrier for a month and chose it after studying the features and reviews. It is comfortable to wear and baby is very happy in it, but it is really hot. So hot that I can't wear on warm days. I wish I'd chosen a lighter colour as that might help. Also the pocket bag is useless as it's inaccessible when wearing the carrier. The font of it has an pen pocket which would be much better with a zip. If you put anything in it would fall out. Disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Andy30
undisclosed
Wonderful product
July 30, 2018
This is my second eurgo baby and my favorite!!! I used the original with my first 3 kids and I really enjoyed it, but I love the features on this one, you don't have to have an infant insert and with the cool air mesh I feel like I can go hiking in the summer and not get me or baby too hot , Definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darlene
Maryland
Shower gift
July 28, 2018
Ordered what the new mama to be wanted - better price than on her registry at another vendor. Happy about that. Quick delivery, good customer service
By Mken
undisclosed
Love it
July 27, 2018
Ordered online, showed up quickly, easy to use, baby loves being carried (and parents love being able to carry baby ergonomically and hands free)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Estelle08
undisclosed
Very versatile
July 18, 2018
I'm so glad I bought this carrier. I like all the available carrying options and the fact that it's very comfortable. Great back support too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olive
undisclosed
Great carrier, regret not getting a mesh option
July 10, 2018
First of all baby and I love this carrier. I feel that my baby is very supported in this carrier and she loves it. I opted for this carrier because we do not live in a hot climate (at all). But I regret not getting the mesh carrier, our little bean sweats ALOT in this carrier. So if I had my time back I would of definitely gotten one with a mesh option. I think we would both be more comfortable with a more breathable option. The quality of this carrier is amazing, and the instructions for use make it very easy to use. I think this carrier will last is a long time. And my back loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By noga
undisclosed
highly recomended
July 9, 2018
I love it, easy to use, light, baby loves it and falls asleep every time, my building has no elevator and i put it on every time I leave the appartment which is at least once a day
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elle
undisclosed
Best Baby Carrier Out There
July 8, 2018
This is by far the best baby carrier that I have tried. My four month old never wants to be put down and this carrier lets me keep my hands free to go about my day while keeping her safe and happy. The carrier is extremely easy to use and I love that it has so many options for positioning baby. The comfort level of this carrier is unbeatable! I can carry my daughter in this for hours and not have any back pain whatsoever (which is not something I have ever been able to say about any other carrier I've used). The mesh is also great for summer walks to keep baby (and mommy or daddy) cool and comfortable. I highly recommend this carrier-it's the best out there!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katrina
undisclosed
Colour Request!
July 5, 2018
I was very interested in purchasing the Omni 360 baby carrier all-in-one: Cool Air Mesh, but noticed you did not have black? Please make this carrier available in black, and I would be ecstatic to buy it. A preferable colour especially for parents with little ones with regular diaper explosions. It would be greatly appreciated!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamarcela
undisclosed
Great for baby and for mom
July 3, 2018
I was reluctant to spend so much in a carrier. I tried another one and baby hated it. So I got an ergobaby original from a friend and I was instantly in love when my newborn was snuggled in the infant insert. He was so cozy and happy and so was my back. I was able to do chores, eat and have my both hands free. I decided to buy the 360 model to have him facing forward. His legs are more comfortable now (the fabric where the legs are seems thicker than the original model), the only downside is the lack of the large front pocket (original has it anf it's great to carry cell phone and credit card).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hanakhan
undisclosed
Best thing for a new mom!
July 2, 2018
I never thought I'd use it this much! It's so comfy and lightweight;it doesn't strain my shoulders like other carriers do. It made my everyday chores like laundry easy when my baby is awake. I had used 4different carriers and this is the best one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SLemieux
undisclosed
Easy to use
July 2, 2018
Very practical and easy to use! The fabric is not very soft/comfy though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firsttimemama
undisclosed
Nice but don't love
June 29, 2018
I think it is going to take more time for my baby (3 months) to adjust to being carried with this carrier. She loves being carried in our arms but this carrier confines her a bit. Wish it was less bulky. Considered returning but did not to deal with hassle of having to contact the company for return
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kperry
undisclosed
Game Changer
June 29, 2018
I bought this for fathers day for my husband and it has been a game changer! We have 3 month old twins and leaving the house was just too hard with strollers. Now, we have so much more freedom! Even when I'm by myself , it's amazing. I'll have one in the stroller and on in my ergo. So simple and quick for getting them in and out of when in public.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah27
undisclosed
Always LOVE ergo products
June 25, 2018
I'm so excited to use the adapt carrier, asI used an original carrier with my middle child and also the infant insert. So this adapt carrier is going to be AMAZING!!! Thanks!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa18
undisclosed
Finally found the perfect carrier!
June 25, 2018
After having bought two different ones comma by different brands, I ordered the cool air mesh online. I am so happy I did. It is lightweight, easy to use, and I don't even feel like I'm carrying my 19 pound baby. He loves facing outward, and the pockets for storage on the carrier awesome. I'm so glad I came across this carrier, and would definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melanie28
undisclosed
Comfortable fit
June 23, 2018
Much more comfortable to wear for an extended time then other baby carriers since most weight is on hips instead of shoulders. Good adjustable straps, lots of ways to wear baby. Would be nice to have a little cellphone pocket sewn in somewhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kh2018
undisclosed
Couldn't be happier
June 20, 2018
Buying a baby carrier was a lot of work and stress. With online shopping it's hard to know what's going to work/not work. Everyone had been raving about the Tulas so I ordered one and it felt so cheap, and had a really strange smell- I didn't want to wait and see if It would wash out and get more soft/less stinky, so I sent it back. Then I ordered my ergobaby and I was worried I would have the same problems but nope! It was packaged beautifully, instructions were simple, it was softer than I expected, beautifully constructed. Even my husband who doesn't normally add his 2 cents in said it was much better quality for the money spent. But most importantly, baby loves it. He's 7weeks so we have only used it with him facing in, but it's comfy for us both, breAthable, and sturdy. I'm very short (5foot)and was concerned about the size but it is perfect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TOmom
undisclosed
Fairly cool and very comfortable
June 18, 2018
I've been using the carrier for about a month now, and I am happy with it. It is in fact cooler that other carriers I've tried, even in our very humid and hot climate. The belt part gets sweaty, but it supports the weight of the baby, so it has to be sturdy and thick. It's easy to position the baby (I've tried forward facing and parent facing), and her weight is very well distributed. The pouch is a nice extra too. One thing to keep in mind is that it takes up quite a bit of space, unlike a cloth carrier you can just fold up into a roll. And it's not very light. But all in all, I'm very happy, and though it is quite pricey, it's worth it, especially if you're planning on using it for more than one child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Holdenbaby
undisclosed
Great for newborn to toddler
June 11, 2018
I looked into a lot of different carriers. Ergobaby is made with quality fabrics and I loved that I could use this carrier for longer than the first couple of months. It also feels stable and comfortable for you and your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michelle
undisclosed
Best carrier I have tried!
June 7, 2018
I have had the ergo 360 mesh carrier for about a month now and I love it. Having tried 4 types of carriers for my son and my newborn daughter, I was thrilled to find this mesh carrier. My daughter was overheating in the carriers i had used with my son and she would cry until I gave up and took her out of them. This mesh carrier has been a game changer for us and I am now able to chase after my son while wearing my newborn daughter comfortably. Highly recommend this carrier! The little pouch is also very handy to store my phone and credit card.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pegg
undisclosed
Love it, however I...
June 5, 2018
Love it, however I REALLY wish it had a pocket for keys and phone. That would be really great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karla
undisclosed
Amazing
June 4, 2018
I love Ergo baby so comfortable my husband my husband uses it without any complications
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelixhul
undisclosed
Very good overall
May 29, 2018
It's very comfortable and the weight is distributed very well. No pain afterwards. My son loves being in it and he is always happy exploring the world around him. Material stays cool and fresh, unless it's very hot outside. The only negative is that I can't buckle the shoulder strap on my own. Need additional person for that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pegcali
undisclosed
Great new updates
May 26, 2018
I bought my first ergo 8 years ago. I used it for two kids. Then the snaps broke when I closed my trunk. First I was sad but now I am so happy that I bought a new one and I love it! Great new updates. The support pad on the back is great. I love how easy you can adjust the 'seat' for baby's age. The shade hoodie has great material. And people asked me all the time if this is the new ergo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 15
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.