FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
1437 Reviews
5
78% (1126)
4
15% (219)
3
4% (52)
2
2% (22)
1
1% (18)
77% Recommend this product (1111 of 1437 responses)
By Natasha
undisclosed
Very Comfortable
March 4, 2020
Super easy to use and very comfortable to wear! I'm very happy I chose this carry over others!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jawad
undisclosed
Excellent baby carrier
February 27, 2020
I love it, very comfortable and useful, nicer and lighter in weight than the original one. I recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mlap
undisclosed
Ok
February 11, 2020
I bought both the Nuna carrier as well as the ergo Omni 360 - the best of both brands and I'd have to say the nuna wins. I wear this one at home and the other every where else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karla
undisclosed
Great and very comfy
February 4, 2020
Great and very comfy.. invest in the cool air mesh, since the baby against your body gives you both warm..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aviel
NJ
Good product
January 23, 2020
Comfortable for both me and the baby Most importantly I can put it on by myself
By Kilo
undisclosed
Not as well-made as I expected! Plus cumbersome.
January 13, 2020
I had very high expectations of our Ergobaby Omni 360, as it had come recommended by several friends. The pros - it's built to be supportive to baby's posture, is very sturdy; I like that you can wear the baby in multiple positions; and the Pearl Grey is very attractive. What I don't like about it is how difficult it is to put on by oneself (especially if you're not flexible enough to clip the back-clip on your own, as is my husband); one of the button hooks tore off within just a few weeks of infrequent use with a newborn, so not a lot of pressure causing that. I'll sew it back, but it's frustrating to encounter this with such a pricey product; lastly, it's bulkier than I'd like for a young baby. I'm currently looking into softer carriers, and hoping the Ergo makes more sense when our son is a bit older and bigger (he's almost 5 months).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JDUB3
undisclosed
Good carrier except husband can't reach back clasp
January 12, 2020
We've been using this carrier for our 6 week old and have really liked it. The only issue is that my husband isn't flexible enough in the arms/shoulders to reach the clasp in the back, so he can only use it if I'm there to help him in and out of it. If he slides it up to where he can reach, he can only clasp it right behind his neck and then can't slide it down to correct position, so he doesn't get the support or comfort needed. *the color careier we have isn't listed anymore, so I just chose the one that seemed closest to it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chloe L.
undisclosed
Omni mesh pearl grey
December 29, 2019
Very comfortable and easy to use. The color is simple yet goes with anything you wear.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tian
Maryland
good carrier forbabyolder than6 months
December 22, 2019
the quality is good and I used it for my 7m baby daughter.
By Jace
undisclosed
Great product. Instruction videos are unrealistic!
December 16, 2019
Great product. But seriously, why dont you have someone who just had a baby in your instruction videos instead of using a perfect model! Be realistic... booooh...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MirandaR
undisclosed
A Disney dream!
December 9, 2019
After a couple years of saving and planning, we were able to surprise our kids with their first trip to Disney World! Our little surprise of a girl last year was perfectly thrilled to be carried around the parks, on many rides, and to stay part of all the fun happening around her. Both baby and the parent carrying her were comfortable, supported, and able to keep up with the rest of the energetic crowd! Win, win, win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carolina
undisclosed
It didn´t work
December 3, 2019
My experience was totally negative. I tried to make the purchase and you rejected it. No one notify me and caused me problems with my credit card. I would definitely not buy again through your website or recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katya
undisclosed
Great carrier
November 23, 2019
Great versatile carrier that our baby loves! She adores facing out, but when she gets tired, we adjust the carrier and flip her around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Clarice
undisclosed
The best
November 14, 2019
Great carrier. The only issue I was wish they have a pouch to Carrie when u are not using
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenn
undisclosed
Perfect for the whole family!
October 25, 2019
Love this carrier! I had an older version and enjoyed it so much that I upgraded to this model. Baby loves facing outwards and is always comfy for long periods of time in this carrier. The adjustable features make it fit perfectly for myself (5'9, 120lb) and my husband (6', 180), and the adjustments are very easy to make, even while wearing the carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria
undisclosed
Terrible for small people
October 23, 2019
THis carrier doesn't suit me at all. The straps are too wide and I'm constantly pulling them back on. Also my baby wants his arms above them, so between me pulling the straps on and him struggling to get his arms out, wearing this carrier is a totally uncomfortable battle. Also, I am short and small, so not only are the straps not fitted to my shoulder width, the waist belt hits me too low on my hips and hurts my hip flexors.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lesly
undisclosed
Love it BUT
October 18, 2019
I love it, easy to use baby loves it BUT it gets a lot of lint, have washed it many times but never can get rid of the lint.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New b.
undisclosed
Love it!
October 18, 2019
Life changing. I only wish I had it when my baby was born instead of 7 months! Having free hands and no back pain is so satisfying!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ferchu
undisclosed
Best carrier
October 14, 2019
Great and complete carrier. It is very easy to use and very comfortable as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackenzie
undisclosed
Great carrier
October 13, 2019
Love the ease of this carrier (size, weight, flexibility) and all of the different ways you can wear it. Great quality and the instructional videos are great. The manual shows how to wear the carrier but I thought the videos were much more helpful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haley
Pooler, Georgia
Works good but kind of hard to figure out initially
October 10, 2019
Works good but kind of hard to figure out initially
By Goldie
undisclosed
Great carrier!
October 8, 2019
Absolutely love the 360 carrier. I had the original carrier with my first child and liked it but wanted something that I could have my baby sitting front facing. It's a great carrier and love the extra support for my back. The only thing I'm missing with the 360 is the front zipper pocket like the original has. I ended up purchasing the pouch to attach which definitely helps but it's location isn't as convenient to get into as it would be located at the top front. Overall I would definitely recommend this carrier with the pouch!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mehrdad
undisclosed
Best for baby's Colic
October 2, 2019
Put your baby in it and see how she will be comfortable, my baby loves it, especially when she has Colic, it works like a miracle, I am so happy to have this product at home, very good material soft and stiff and very easy to put on, thanks to the genius design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
undisclosed
Love it
October 1, 2019
This baby carrier is very comfortable. I recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
undisclosed
Reccomend
September 21, 2019
I wish I would have had this for my first baby. It's amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nokkie
undisclosed
To big for newborn
September 20, 2019
Purchased this hoping to place my newborn in it so I could get things done around the house as well as go for walks. Baby is 6lbs 12oz and the carrier is way to big for her. Her head doesn't even come out the top of the careerist
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike p.
undisclosed
Perfect carrier
September 8, 2019
Perfect. Recently took a family vacation with our 6 month old and did a lot of hiking. Both baby and parents were very happy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tricia
undisclosed
Cheap clasps and overpriced
September 4, 2019
I have owned the omni 360 carrier for less than a year and two of the integral clasps (the ones that connect the shoulder straps to the carrier) have broken. This makes the carriers useless and unsafe to use. Be prepared that these poorly designed clasps will eventually break. The hip belt is not comfortable and the Velcro designed for changing the sizing is scratchy against your skin if you have the belt cinched tight. I only know this because during a hike the belt dug into my skin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leila
undisclosed
Highly recommend!
September 2, 2019
Perfect carrier for infants! My son is 5 weeks and fits nice and snug. It's very easy to use as well as comfortable and doesn't make my back sore! Very happy with this purchase it's worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ErgoJunkie
undisclosed
Perfect Carrier!
September 2, 2019
This has been my third carrier I've bought from Ergobaby, and once again, I love it! The main reason I bought this was because I have lost my Original carrier and needed a second one for hikes and such. We have a baby who is almost 11 months and a smaller 2.5 year old, so they both are within the size limits. Our younger daughter LOVES facing outwards. Super comfy, and even my husband loves babywearing now! Highly recommended!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By New 1.
undisclosed
Great carrier
August 28, 2019
This carrier is much better for my back from other carriers we've tried as it distributes the weight more evenly and puts less strain on my shoulders and upper back. I also love the increased weight capacity of the carrier. It is a little difficult to put on by yourself until you get the hang of it, but I think a lot of that has to do with the safety features in place. My biggest complaint about this carrier is that even though it is supposed to be a cool mesh, my baby still gets a little hot and sweats while in it. Even in air-conditioned stores, his little cheeks are red and he's sweating underneath the fabric. His arms and legs, however, are still cool. At least for my baby, this carrier is perfect for going out around town running errands, but I would not take him in it for a hike during the summer months. Other than that, I love the versatility and the functionality of this carrier. I would definitely recommend this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S M.
undisclosed
Very nice, but difficult
August 25, 2019
Kinda tough to get into alone. Wish the top panel had more padding so my daughter could have her arms above the top. Very comfortable tho. Very good on my hips and back, and supports my daughter well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
undisclosed
Great Baby Carrier
August 18, 2019
I've had the Omni 360 Baby Carrier for a little over a month now and it is essential to how I get around with my baby. After adjusting the straps, it's pretty easy to put on. I like how there is a hood included to shade the baby from the sun and the pouch on the bottom to use as my wallet. Great purchase so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caren D.
undisclosed
Omni 360 Cool Air Mesh sliding feature
August 18, 2019
The sliding feature for going from a inward to forward facing position is so worth going with the cool mesh!!! There are so many times I put baby in and then remember to adjust it while baby is already secured in or I purposely put baby in before adjusting it and then adjust it accordingly. LOVE LOVE LOVE this feature!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lovelipc
undisclosed
Best kangouro
August 1, 2019
I'm a low income mother who always want the best for my baby... which led me to buy the ergobaby 360, guess what ? These carrier are so awesome that someone stole mine while I was swimming with my baby... ;/
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana j.
undisclosed
Yeah baby
July 29, 2019
It's amazing. I had the old model that doesn't stand close. Very happy with this one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momm
undisclosed
Best carrier ever
July 28, 2019
If you have and/or care for an infant this carrier is 100% the way to go. It actually feels good to wear & baby is comfortable too!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By P R.
undisclosed
Lots of yays, but some ehhhs
July 21, 2019
I am 5'2 and 175 lbs, and somehow it feels quite loose on me. It's a little challenging to set up on my own. I like the versatility of it. I'm hoping once my kid grows a bit (currently 3 mos, ~15 lbs) it will for better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By George
undisclosed
Expecting a baby (& much use of your baby carrier)
July 21, 2019
I love the videos showing the adaptability of the baby carrier and the many methods of use. The Navy blue color and the pattern on the bib both look good. But, this is for my son, his wife, and their child (due in three months.) Haven't used it yet. So, the high grade is about expectations, not history.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By new m.
undisclosed
Great carrier
July 15, 2019
My husband loves using this carrier. He loves evening walks with our little one in this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BraziliangirlNY
undisclosed
Love love love... super stylish and comfortable
July 14, 2019
So my son never like these baby carriers. I owned a Babybjorn prior to this one I purchased and my son used to cry all the time. My new indigo Ergobaby Omni 360 is very adjustable, super comfortable, and great ventilation, so not as much sweating will occur. I was afraid to purchase something costly due to the period experience with the Babybjorn but it was worth the money. My son loves it and so do I. My son is a big, heavy baby for his age but the padding and the lumber waist support totally helps my back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
undisclosed
Love it!
July 13, 2019
I love my ergo and so does my son! So convenient for me and he feels safe and secure. It is my most highly recommended baby gear to new mamas.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lluvia R.
undisclosed
Omni 360/ You need this!
July 13, 2019
I went back and forth between this carrier and two others from different brands and I'm so glad I went with the Ergo! I love that it has a pockets for my cell phone/keys, and my baby doesn't mind being in it for a long period of time like she would in a sling. I also love that you can put it on all by yourself. The rain cover came in handy on our trip to Kauai:)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
undisclosed
Quality
July 10, 2019
Great quality and easy to use can't live without it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashely
undisclosed
My favorite soft structured carrier.
July 10, 2019
I am an avid baby wearer and have many styles and types of carriers though Ergo Orginal has a special place because it was my very first. When I first saw the Adapt, I knew I needed it! The lumbar support and ease of adjustment to fit makes this carrier perfect for anyone. I can't recommend it enough.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen
los angeles , California
well made
July 6, 2019
Great baby carrier that's very well made. My baby loves it.
By Baby M.
undisclosed
Omni 360 cool air mesh
July 6, 2019
I love this carrier, because you can use it for a newborn without an insert; it's easy to put on without assistance; it has a pouch for my essentials (cell phone, keys, small wallet); the mesh is perfect for hot, humid, summer weather; you can wear this multiple different ways as baby grows. Great for walks, shopping, and when you don't want people trying to hold / touch your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth
Manassas, va
Great purchase
July 6, 2019
The quality of this carrier is amazing and I'm so happy with my purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica
undisclosed
Great carrier
July 5, 2019
We bought this for our daughter who is 3 months old and 10 pounds. We didn't get the newborn insert but she still fits in it. I think we will get the insert if we have another baby though. She sleeps great in it whether I'm just wearing her around the house or walking through a busy airport. I'm small so I enjoy the fact that the straps can be rolled up and don't get in the way
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari
undisclosed
Awesome Carrier
July 1, 2019
I bought this carrier for my husband as a father's day gift and he loves it. It's comfortable and provides great lower back support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By klsch
undisclosed
Great gift idea from great grandpa
June 29, 2019
This was just what my son and daughter-in-law wanted!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By justtyte
undisclosed
Easy and really useful
June 20, 2019
Bought when my baby was 2 months old and I use it daily, at home, outside, while traveling. My back doesn't hurt with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Greg
undisclosed
So far, so good
June 10, 2019
So far, so good. We've only had our Omni 360 carrier for a few weeks, but we've liked it, and as far as we can tell, so has our baby. The only thing I can think I wish was different was that the material was a bit lighter. I realize now that there is a mesh version, but it probably isn't that big of a deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasna
undisclosed
Amazing!
June 5, 2019
My baby enjoys it - very comfortable. Great quality. Highly recommended.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacklyn
undisclosed
Tough to unclip but otherwise great
June 5, 2019
The clips are a little tough to unlatch on your own, sometimes I can't get them unhooked and have to wiggle my way out of it. Otherwise is very comfortable and fits great. First carrier my baby will stay in for more than 10 minutes without getting upset so I call that a win!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mountain M.
undisclosed
Excellent multi-position carrier.
June 3, 2019
Comfortable, supportive carrier. We started out using a wrap and Ergo Original from newborn. I loved the Original but wanted the outward facing position, as well as a cooler option for warm summer months and babywearing workouts. I was used to putting on the Original, and found this one tricky to use until scouring instagram and watching the video tutorials. I was worried about the mesh being scratchy, but it really isn't. I purchased this with the drool bib bundle, and the cotton is so soft against babe's face/head, and is so easy to pop off and throw in the washing machine. All in all I recommend, especially if purchasing from the site in one of the bundles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
undisclosed
Best of the ergobaby carriers
June 2, 2019
The original had been given to us and we didn't realize we needed a infant insert and that our baby couldn't face outward. We borrowed the 360 from a friend and liked it at lot except for the Velcro straps and we knew we wanted a mesh for the warmer climates. The Omni was perfect - it's everything good in the ergobabys put together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
undisclosed
Great to give me my hands back!
May 30, 2019
We love our new Ergobaby Omni 360! Our son is 8 weeks old and always have wants to be held. This has helped so much to get things done around the house and when taking the dog out for walks. He fits comfortably so I can carry him and hold the leash at the same time and I love how easy it is to adjust between myself and my husband.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DioraNabieva
undisclosed
Lightweight and comfortable for both!
May 29, 2019
This is the best carrier ever! My baby girl loves this carrier. It's really easy to put on and take off. It's adapts to different body shapes. I also like the color and fabric. Perfect made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassie
undisclosed
Time saver
May 29, 2019
Today couldnt get my hands free so i used the omni 360 and was able to finish off my chores at home while taking care of baby at the same time ? thank god for this invention < 3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MARK
undisclosed
No complaints, baby seems chill
May 29, 2019
So far this carrier is much cooler and feels much better than our previous EB carrier. We purchased mesh simply bc we're going to Europe this summer and trying to eliminate problems for our baby down the road. So far so good.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexandra
undisclosed
Worth the money!
May 25, 2019
Definitely a two person job to get baby in and tightened in (reason #1 for 4/5 stars), but pretty comfortable. I'm pretty large chested and it makes it a little awkward (reason #2 for 4/5 stars), and it still puts a little strain on my back but again, still pretty comfortable. Works for both my fiancé and myself. I love the detailed instructions that come with it, and I love that it promotes proper hip development. Unlike some carriers, I don't have to constantly readjust carrier or baby! Would recommend it to friends and worth the money! Hoping it lasts us a long time :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jjjj
undisclosed
Review
May 24, 2019
We're like it. Was a little hard to get use to. The shoulder straps did not feel secure holding the the baby. But once we crossed them it works great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alyssa
undisclosed
Best carrier I've tried
May 19, 2019
My son loves being in a carrier. I've tried 5 different ones in 6 months and this one is the best for both of us. He is super comfortable and supported. He is all smiles in this, and he's in there for a few hours during hikes and while i do housework. I have minimal back pain and my little one is content as can be!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niki
undisclosed
Great Purchase
May 18, 2019
I am very happy with my purchase and it is so comfortable on my back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nathalie
undisclosed
Well worth the money!
May 15, 2019
I SO love this baby carrier!! I had a very very old Ergo carrier, and with my 2nd child I wanted to splurge a little. Well worth it and it has so many neat features! I use it all the time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jami
undisclosed
Well worth the money!
May 15, 2019
This is hands down, the best gift I got for my baby shower. Worth every penny! Super comfortable, great quality, easy to put on (takes a few times of using it to get it down) and my baby loves it! I definitely recommend practicing putting it on without help, that way you can get it down. Also, if your baby is small like mine, I needed the infant insert for a while there, but it was still easy to use and still comfortable. Had to contact customer service about one of the clips and they were extremely understanding and got back to me very quickly! Very nice people. The absolute ONLY thing "negative" I have to say about this product, is that lint does stick to it. I got black, but even the slightest bit of dust clings to it! So I definitely recommend a lighter color! This is a must have product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zach
undisclosed
Great Product
May 13, 2019
My little guy (10 weeks old) was hesitant at first of being in the carrier but he has definitely warmed up to it. Most of the time he will just go to sleep within a couple minutes but is calm and looks around otherwise. It is easy to put on once you do it a couple times and it is very comfortable to wear, even for a long walk. We like it so much we are getting another one for grandma!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Feyza
Istanbul
Nice
April 25, 2019
It is very nice product. I use wrap for my first daughter, this one is better.
By Courtenay M.
undisclosed
Ergonomic baby carrier omni 360
April 16, 2019
I love it! The only thing that may need a bit of work is the detachable bag. I can't fit my phone in there when baby is in there, his butt is in the way. Lol. You'd have to put things in before you put it on them & then you wouldn't be able to take them out until baby is out. Maybe putting it in a different place on the carrier? I like the original carrier with the big pocket in the front. It's perfect! Other than that this carrier is awesome!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pako
undisclosed
Overprice
April 16, 2019
It is an over priced baby carrier. This could easierly be more affordable to new parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jie
Luaderdale
It's good
April 11, 2019
It is very strong, look like lovely.
By Mommy
undisclosed
Easy to use, no back pain
April 6, 2019
Best Ergo yet! I love that you don't need the infant insert. This is the only carrier I have used that doesn't result in back pain. We use it almost daily, from getting chores done to hiking! It's a bit financial commitment but worth it. Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Petitemom607
undisclosed
Uncomfortable
April 6, 2019
I purchased this a month ago for my newborn. Really tried to like it so used almost daily to get work done around the house but I'm a petite mom (5') and this was very uncomfortable and bulky on me. Only used with the straps crossed over. Would not recommend for smaller moms.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elle
undisclosed
Great carrier
March 28, 2019
I bought this over a month ago after getting the original from a friend. The only problem with the original is that baby can't face forward. My baby was trying his hardest to look at the world so I needed a carrier that would allow him to face forward and see everything. He loves sitting forward and kicks his legs as we walk around. I thought it was a little bulky at first, but once I got used to it, it was great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A
Puyallup
nice
March 15, 2019
Great price
By Maddy
Charleston, SC
Great carrier for events
March 14, 2019
This is a great carrier for events like football games (tailgating, walking, long days, etc.). It was a great price, and it has a lot of support for back, etc. Love that it has all the different positions! Would recommend!
By Angie
South California
Best baby carrier
March 11, 2019
This baby carrier is so comfortable! Gives me great support on my back but most importantly my baby is so comfy and cozy in it. She falls asleep as soon as I put her in it. And I love how it was made with such great quality! You really can’t compare to others.
ProsEasy wear Comfortable Durable
By Kpaller7
undisclosed
Love love love
March 10, 2019
I purchased this carrier about a month ago after I contemplated it for some time, so happy that I did. I was a user of the ergo orginal which I loved with my older child. I was looking for something i could use with my newborn and eventually face out as my child loves looking around. It is beyond comfy for both of us, he now falls asleep immediately once put into the carrier. I especially love the seat that has been included with the this carrier, (no insert neezes) also love the removable pouch! Highly recommend ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordyn
undisclosed
Baby loves it!
March 7, 2019
For being 5'1" I was surprised it felt comfortable on. My 7 month month big girl loves it! And this design is soooooo cute! I just love everything about it. Get an ergo! I just wished I had gotten it sooner. But it's never too late!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By astrostar188
undisclosed
Very comfortable for mom and baby!
March 6, 2019
I am so glad that I bought this. I got it while I was still pregnant and was a little worried that my baby wouldn't like it, and I finally tested it out when baby was 5 days old and 7 lb 1 oz. I was not sure that his tiny legs would be able to get into the M position, and it took a few tries to get it adjusted right, and I could not get it until I re-watched the video. Baby screamed the first couple of times that I put him in it, but as soon as all the straps were tightened up he just falls asleep so peacefully. Very comfortable for going for walks, wearing around the house, really wherever! I wore him in it to a Dr's appointment and the doctor commented on what a great position it put him in. I expect to get a ton of use out of this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
undisclosed
Love it! But the color faded drastically
March 2, 2019
We love our Omni! I've worn our son since we brought him home and he's almost 1. I love this carrier (and babywearing) so much that I used this way more often that the stroller in his first 6 months. I'm certain it helped his neck strength and helped him sit early. I can't say enough great things about our Ergo! People comment about how it's crazy I still wear him although he's so big- and I'm happy to report that his 24.5 pounds fee like nothing in the Omni. Our only issue has been fading. We have the midnight blue and after one wash (I followed the instructions to a T) it faded completely. It's only been washed a handful of times and I have to say the color looks pretty cruddy and splotchy. If I could go back, I'd choose a different color or see if there was a better washing method that wouldn't result in such drastic fading :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momagain4
undisclosed
The PERFECT purchase!
February 18, 2019
I bought this carrier a few weeks ago and I couldn't be happier. It has been a true lifesaver. As a single mother I have to do all of the work around the house. My new daughter always wants to be close and held and I was having a hard time getting anything done. After purchasing this carrier I have a new freedom! Things are getting done. We go for long walks, grocery shop, do dishes, just about anything. Nursing her while she is in it has been fantastic. It is easy and discreet. I highly recommend any Ergobaby carrier to anyone who is looking. I also purchased the rain cover as I live on the west coast of BC and it is perfect for our rainy days.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cutke
undisclosed
Great Purchase - Worth it!
February 13, 2019
I love this carrier!! I originally started out with a wrap for my newborn but it was a pain to try and put on properly each time and baby had no air flow. It's the middle of winter, but she would still get bright red and start sweating which meant she couldn't be kept in the wrap long. I started looking into ErgoBaby and although these carriers are on the higher end, they are worth it! My daughter is very comfortable in this carrier and the air flow is great! She likes to be able to see out the sides also since I can't sit her forward facing yet. Speaking of that, it's also nice not to have additional parts such as an infant insert. The only thing I would possibly change is the awkwardness of the straps. They feel more comfortable to me when crossed over the back, but still a little awkwards at times since they sit so far up on your back. All in all, love this carrier!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sammy
undisclosed
So comfortable!
February 10, 2019
I upgraded to this version from the older ergo model and wow what a difference! Way more comfortable for me and baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spitfire
undisclosed
This is for a...
February 2, 2019
This is for a granddaughter who is expecting in the next six weeks. It was on her list for shower gifts as "most wanted" item.. She must have researched the item and also heard feedback from friends who have little ones!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yovnie
San Diego, California
Great carrier
January 27, 2019
We decided to buy this version instead of the Omni 369 because it was cheaper, but with great reviews. The product definitely did not disappoint. Great quality and baby loves it, especially when we put her in the front facing position. My husband loves the waist support and the fact that it's really easy to put on.
By Bella
undisclosed
Great Purchase
January 27, 2019
I purchased it when my baby was 3 months old and now she's 7 months 20lbs and it continues to hold her. I haven't tried the rear facing. Great for putting her to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Belle
undisclosed
Life Saver!!!
January 17, 2019
I has been using this carrier since my baby was about 3 weeks, she is almost 2 months now. My baby loves it so much!!! She falls asleep and stays asleep so I know she is comfortable. Finally I can do your own thing, hands-free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angie
undisclosed
I bought it a week ago...
January 16, 2019
I bought it a week ago.... and loving it. Will definitely recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
undisclosed
This was a gift for a...
January 15, 2019
This was a gift for a friend who just gave birth and has a toddler. She LOVES this carrier! She was excited about the cooling mesh- she's a farmer. She and her older kids said the carrier is VERY comfortable!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
Irvine, California
So versatile
January 1, 2019
Best infant carrier! Can use from infancy through toddler years.
By Michelle
HAWTHORNE, CALIFORNIA
My favorite carrier ever!
December 29, 2018
This carrier is extreamly comfortable for me & my baby, I am on my 2nd child and saved it for I can use it and after 3 years still gives me the same comfort and support.
ProsFits all sizes even plus size Thick material Comfortable Easy to use without help Great for traveling & even long walks.
ConsNone
Best UsesIf you live upstairs and you need free hands to carry things up to your place.
By Madelyn
undisclosed
I use it all the time
December 23, 2018
I love it.. I go shopping, and i do choros so easy now my baby loves it as well because he falls asleep in just minutes that he it's in.. best for going for walks!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noneofya
undisclosed
Very comfortable
December 23, 2018
I bought this because my four month old is gigantic, and I needed a carrier that distributes weight more evenly. The ergo 360 absolutely does that. My only complaint is that it is difficult to get the back clip centered on my back, and then off when taking the carrier on and off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah
Boston
Perfect for multidirectional carrying!
December 20, 2018
Love this carrier, and dad especially enjoys using it with baby!
By Ruba
undisclosed
I am really happy with...
December 17, 2018
I am really happy with it. I tried different carries and so far this works for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ihak
undisclosed
Love it!
December 16, 2018
I wear my baby everywhere! I wear my baby in her carrier to go anywhere from the dog park, grocery store, shopping and even doing chores around the house. Comfortable wear and she loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mom1000
undisclosed
Very comfortable!
December 15, 2018
We love it.. easy to use... baby is very comfortable in there and easy for dad and I to switch back and forth. Easy to adjust too. Multi-positions was key for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
undisclosed
Good materials, excellent quality
December 15, 2018
I love this carrier. Very firm and my kid feel really comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 3 of 15
3



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.