FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.5
410 Reviews
5
72% (294)
4
19% (77)
3
5% (19)
2
2% (10)
1
2% (10)
74% Recommend this product (302 of 410 responses)
By Melissa
San Diego, CA
My child slides forward
August 1, 2021
I want to love this but for some reason it makes my child slides forward and i have to constantly pull her upright. I'm not sure what is happening. I tried to contact customer support but they page is blank.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anesta K.
undisclosed
Was not too comfortable for either parents nor baby
July 25, 2021
We loved the Ergobaby embrace and have used it since birth. We were really looking forward to this upgrade but it was too bulky and baby doesn't like it. It also threw our back when trying to clip the back clip.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ed
Bogota, Colombia
Excellent quality and portability. Highly recommended.
June 5, 2021
Excellent design, portability and stability. We travel with it frequently. Best a regular baby high chair any day. We wash it in the washing machine (manufacturer doesn't recommend this) and it comes out looking like new. After more than a year it's still perfect. Oh, and I recommend buying the tray - it fits in the same self-packing travel bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
Nashville
So disappointed
May 22, 2021
This at first was GREAT, but then, randomly, the bottom didn't hold up. So now my LO butt ""sags"" in the chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shindy G.
undisclosed
Good product but design fault
May 20, 2021
Product is good quality however the design to fasten back part is really hard.. have to ask someone to fasten the back part for safety..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bee A.
undisclosed
LOVE! Fits me (I'm plus sized) and baby loves it too!
April 23, 2021
Finally!!!! I'd been trying to wear my bb for months! Tried a sling, tried a stretch wrap, tried a Happy Baby Carrier, tried another heavy duty "plus size friendly" brand that was super hot. He hated it all. I took a chance on this carrier after reading it fit plus sizes (I'm 5'9" size 18-20.) Was fully prepared to return and throw in the towel if this last chance one didnt work. Turns out baby loves it. It doesnt overheat him and he can face the world in familiar situations and face me when we are out in public. Hes comfortable and I'm comfortable! Thank you Ergobaby!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JP
Dallas, TX
I would never buy this chair again
March 2, 2021
I received this high chair as a gift from my baby registry and while this chairs is very convenient, it is not durable whatsoever. I used it for my daughter daily for 3 months and it started tearing at the seams. I reached out to customer service and in order to give you a free replacement cover under the warranty, they require you to ask the gift giver for their receipt which is very tacky. This company should understand that a lot of baby items are given as gifts from baby registries and that level of detail can't be produced. Additionally, this chair is very hard to clean. Babies make messes and you have to scrub this chair very hard in order to get all the purees out. It gets a little easier when they start on chunks of food.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
Denver
I loved until the seam ripped for no apparent reason
February 8, 2021
I loved this chair recommended it to all our friends. We used it at restaurants pre covid and now at home. However, the entire seam ripped from the seat to the siding which made me upset due to the safety risk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corey
undisclosed
Nice Carrier
February 7, 2021
Nice Carrier. Wife uses it to run errands or just around the house. Makes it easy to do alot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annl12
undisclosed
Great Carrier!
December 13, 2020
Very comfortable for my baby who's 4 months! I also purchased the weather cover for winter, and it seems to be a great add on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Artemis
Sacramento
My son loves it.
November 21, 2020
When I carry him, it's easy for me, but exciting for him!
By EW
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, Ca
Best baby carrier
October 30, 2020
It's easy to use and protect the baby well. I also bought this for my friends' baby shower. They all love it!
By ARC23
Chattanooga, TN
Fast; easy to port; & sturdy
October 6, 2020
We purchased this Fast Table Chair after reviews pointed us toward this one for ease of use; portability; and heft at the table. Our near 3-year-old has used this for about 2 1/2 years, and it has more than held up (she is active, and enjoyed as a new table seater mashing her food into the cloth, etc...) to use. The cloth is easy to clean (pop it off; delicate cycle; dry on low). Crazy portable (assembles to most all table types) and sturdy (the chair DOES. NOT. GIVE. A. INCH when hooked on. With the optional tray accessory, you can nearly reduce any food spills (as a gap exists between the chairs front buckle and the table edge).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caricarol7
undisclosed
So easy and comfortable for my baby!
October 3, 2020
Love it! So easy and comfortable for my baby. My husband and I purchased other carriers and it gave our baby rashes on his legs. The Ergobaby is so comfortable that my baby can be carried for over an hour and he is totally fine. I love that it protects my baby's back and legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah F.
undisclosed
Pure Love.
September 11, 2020
Couldn't function without this carrier. We have a tried a couple different carriers - different styles and materials - and this one is by far the most convenient, comfortable and supportive, and our little one is instantly calm when she goes in. I've even noticed her smiling and responding happily when it gets pulled out. Baby is 9 months now, 20 lbs, and we're all still loving our ergobaby!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyra
undisclosed
Supportive and breathable
August 30, 2020
Very comfortable for mom and baby, and super breathable. I didn't mark this carrier as 5 stars because we just grew out of the Embrace carrier, which was amazing. Unlike the Embrace carrier, the 360 carrier does not fit my Husbands shoulders and the cross back strap position buckles up, not down, requiring two people to get baby in this position. I do find that this carrier is more supportive than the Embrace carrier, though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait
undisclosed
Worth the price tag
August 9, 2020
I've used other carriers, and this one by far is the best! No weight is felt in your shoulders, and your babe is super secure. If I have my baby facing front ward in the front, I can bend over without fear of my baby falling out - he doesn't budge in there! I had this issue with other carriers so I didn't feel comfortable bending down at all, and now that isn't a problem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
undisclosed
Great carrier
August 4, 2020
The baby loves it. He seems very comfortable in it and enjoys looking out. It's sturdy, easy to put on, fairly light and I can tell it will last. We love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spyridoula
undisclosed
Very good product
July 20, 2020
Very comfortable and easy to use! My baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellie
undisclosed
Great for heavy babies
July 10, 2020
I had a very large baby so this carrier has been so helpful! It's very supportive and my back actually feels fine after carrying babe for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana
undisclosed
Love it
July 7, 2020
Love this carrier so far! My baby is quite heavy so I can see that this will be very useful as he grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Em2019
undisclosed
Instructions
July 6, 2020
Love the carrier but the directions are very brief.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
undisclosed
Love it!
May 24, 2020
Absolutly love the 360 ergo. Hands free and able to get things done around the house, hike, or just go for a walk. And it fits into my baby bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris B.
undisclosed
It takes two baby.
May 19, 2020
Unless you can reach over your shoulders to the middle of your back it's very hard to use/you will always need someone to clip the should/back strap. Great otherwise, very solid and well made. Straps are a little too hard to tighten/loosen but I suppose the idea is that they get easier. Keeping it but if you don't have someone around to help I wouldn't recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
undisclosed
Great Purchase
May 14, 2020
I love how quick and easy it is to put on and get baby in. The shipping and customer service is excellent as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April
undisclosed
Very nice!
April 22, 2020
We haven't got to go out much to use it, but the baby enjoyed the little time she has spent in it. It fits close to the body so she's still a happy camper since she doesn't like to be put down. Definitely happy with the purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
Stamford, CT
Perfect for Travel!
March 30, 2020
This is my go to carrier for travel with my infant. I can't imagine going through the airport especially through security without this. I have had to travel to both CA and Florida on my own and this was a lifesaver. It is also less hot on with my baby with the mesh sides. You are also able to put the carrier on by yourself with a little practice. I felt my baby was very secure in this carrier and there are several ways you can wear baby.
By Mama
undisclosed
Comfortable for all involved
March 30, 2020
Easy to use! Baby and I love it. We've done the outward facing position and he gets so excited to see the world like that. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie K.
undisclosed
Good!
March 27, 2020
I love it! My only complaint is the clip in the back. It is so far up that I cannot reach it to clip myself. Also I believe you need clearer instructions that come with this to help first time baby wearers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mduffy
undisclosed
Perfect carrier!
January 26, 2020
I love this carrier! it's easy to wear, light weight and great quality. My son is 17 months and I still use it all the time when I take him on hikes. He always seems really comfortable in it and I can easily put it in by myself. I like that it's breathable and doesn't seem heavy at all but super sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliet
undisclosed
Love it!
December 28, 2019
Baby loves it, and so do I! My back is so much better now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizi
undisclosed
Lightweight
December 16, 2019
We have our carrier for almost a year, our baby was 3 months old when we started to use it. I like it for its lightweight, but I don't find it so easy to put on. Now my baby is almost 1 year old and I feel that I maybe didn't make the right choice, it does not stays well on the shoulders and if I try to tidy it my baby is not comfortable. Also she doesn't like being carried on the back sadly. Maybe it is just not working for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizz
undisclosed
Great carrier
October 5, 2019
Easy to use and so comfy for baby. She can fall asleep forward facing OR facing me. In other carriers she would only fall asleep if she was facing me. Sturdy and well made. I do wish the should straps would fit to me better but that's a small compliant for all the positive for this character.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Basic_Brit
undisclosed
Game changer
September 29, 2019
Bought a low cost baby carrier at first not thinking I would use one as much as I am. Ergo baby has proven to be significantly better in the material and design quality. This carrier is comfortably and baby feels very secure. Would recommend spending the extra money on this one, shopping is way less hectic of an experience now and most of the time baby goes right to sleep when I wear him in this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By city m.
undisclosed
Mom of 3, 7 years of Ergo wearing
September 25, 2019
I have had an organic original Ergo with 2 of my children (dating back to 2012) and can't live without it. I bought this one as my 3rd child got to 20 pounds in weight and I needed better support on my hips (the old Ergo was wearing thin). I LOVE the support around the hips, it is much improved from 2012. I do wish this one was organic because of the babies sucking on the straps. I also think that the straps stink quicker with sweat and drool than on the organic fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney
undisclosed
Love
August 13, 2019
Exactly what we wanted. 20+lb 6 month old, lives forward-facing. Wore him all the way through the airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenni
undisclosed
Wonderful carrier
August 11, 2019
Wonderful carrier. Use it every day. Love the colour too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leila
undisclosed
Amazing carrier
July 7, 2019
This carrier is fantastic! I got it to wear my baby during the hot summer months and keep him cool and it's doing its job! It's also so comfortable and light too, keeping me cool as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsie
undisclosed
Love it!
May 14, 2019
Love it!!! Easy to use, fits me AND my husband. Love the color and comfy for both me and baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother b.
undisclosed
Love!
December 9, 2018
I can't brag enough about Ergo carriers. We bought the first one, 5 years ago and we have used it for 2 kids all around the world as it has replaced a stroller more times than I can count. Our two oldest have preferred baby carrying over strollers. Our third son was born and I decided to update the carrier and Ergo outdid themselves with this one. It's perfect. Everything I could wish for in a carrier! I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
undisclosed
Excellent
December 2, 2018
I bought it three weeks ago and my baby absolutely love it! In the first days It was a little bit hard To put on myself alone but with practice it's feasible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tigress
undisclosed
Comfortable and versatile
December 2, 2018
Very comfortable to wear and nice that I can wear my son in different position depending on what is going on or what we are doing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JSwanny
undisclosed
So worth it!
November 30, 2018
I bought the ergo carrier on sale about a month ago and am so glad I decided to splurge and treat myself to this awesome carrier. It is way more comfortable and versatile than some of the cheaper carriers I had with my first born, I plan on making this my go to carrier for this baby, and the next! My 7 month old absolutely loves facing out, and unlike some other carriers, her posture is good and it doesn't cut off her circulation. Thank you Ergobaby for making baby wearing comfortable and easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chadouce
undisclosed
Love IT
November 20, 2018
I just love my ergobaby, is simple to use and my babie enjoy it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RobB
undisclosed
it's good
November 20, 2018
this carrier is enabling us to carry on carrying, after my son out grew the baby bjorn miracle carrier. I must say, on the whole, this is more comfy for both of us in the forward-facing position. The only negative is, in that position, it's impossible to put on single handedly. The clip at the back is out of reach, and requires a second person. Since that isn't an issue for me, I give it proper thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happydad82
undisclosed
Super confortable for me and my baby
November 16, 2018
I love my ergo 360, it's super confortable for me and my baby. I just hope it were easier to store, it would be nice it could fold for example.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sadee
undisclosed
Comfortable
November 15, 2018
Bought this a month ago for a trip to back home which is this Saturday!! So will be trying it more then !!' But tried at home with my little one and he seemed so happy and joyful!! He was definitely way more entertained than any other carrier !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
undisclosed
I bought it month ago...
October 18, 2018
I bought it month ago and I'my happy that I did, it's so easy to move, just put your baby in carrier and go:) My hands are free and I can do some home work. And my baby loves being with me so close all the time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courth123
undisclosed
Love my ergo cool air mist
October 12, 2018
I was worried when I purchased it that it wouldn't fit with me being plus size, but as soon as I received it in the mail I tried it on and it fit beautifully and there's still room to tighten the straps. My favourite baby wear by far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FTPs2018
undisclosed
Not as comfy as original 360
October 9, 2018
We received the original one as a baby shower gift and loved it but baby was sweating in it in the southern summer heat. we purchased this cool mesh version and while there are patches of breathable fabric, the whole thing is heavier than original. The waist band and straps are very stiff and uncomfortable. The waist band is also difficult to adjust as it has straps vs. Velcro. The positive is that the French blue looks cuter than original in gray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kingstonexpress
undisclosed
Great product.
September 20, 2018
I wish I bought this first for my granddaughter rather than buying another carrier for an infant. It is well padded and easy to put on and off so that it is good for the baby and for the person who is using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
undisclosed
Life saver for a new mom!
September 3, 2018
This has been amazing for us so far! Our little love was born early and only weight 4.6 pounds. With the infant insert we were able to get her and ourselves out of the house! Not to mention that I wear this with her every week when I go grocery shopping! My husband is 6'4", I am 5'3", and this has for us both perfectly!!! This has made life with a baby so much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mu
Bronx, New York
NO.1 must have carrier
August 28, 2018
I owned both original and 360 carrier of ergobaby. For the original, when my baby was young, its easier to carry her around and even feed her with the hood on. When my baby grew older, I got the 360 to put her in the front position, she looks comfy. I recommend this carrier to my friends and they loved it.
Best Usestrip
By KMHD
undisclosed
Comfortable for mom and baby
August 28, 2018
My first carrier experience was with a wrap-type carrier; baby only tolerated that until he was 3 months old. It was hot, and baby was too big; he couldn't move his arms and head around like he wanted to. Now that we have this carrier, baby and mom are cooler, and more comfortable. We use this at the grocery store, out for walks with the dog, and at the summer festivals. Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavisMom
undisclosed
Easy to use
August 21, 2018
We upgraded to this model from the original primarily for the cool mesh system. Also love the green color. Also love that the backstrap is now much easier to snap
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaylove06
undisclosed
We all love it!
August 18, 2018
Originally we purchased the Omni 360. However when we got it home and tried it on, my baby girl was already sweating and we were in an air conditioned room. I hopped online and found the 360 cool mesh version! What a difference! My baby runs pretty hot as it is and sometimes breaks a sweat just rolling around or crawling. We've been able to enjoy outings with this carrier and neither of us get too stuffy! She's even napped in it which is amazing as she tends to fights naps when we are out! Wouldn't recommend anything else except the cool mesh version!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmussell
undisclosed
Owned an ergo for each of my children
August 8, 2018
I've never owned an ergo that had all positions and I wish I had bought this one sooner! Love ergo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie
West Babylon New York
I own 6 of these chairs. They are Great!
August 3, 2018
I own 6 of these chairs and love them. I use them daily in my at home daycare. They are beautifully colored which makes my day care look more friendly. They are sturdy for even the most active child. They wash well. I take them apart at least 2 times a month to clean in washer and disenfect them everyday at end of day. I am about to buy another one too! I have recommended them to several parents who also love them. I have had some of my chairs for up to 10 years and they are still going strong!! I highly recommend the chairs!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia12
undisclosed
Great carrier but manual has to be updated
August 1, 2018
The carrier is very comfortable. However when I tried wearing it the first day the back strap was up high by the neck and the manual, the page with pictures how to wear it, said "make sure back strap is alongside shoulder blades". On the second day I figured out this strap can be moved up and down! And it made all the difference. However the manual never mentions that. Chatted with a friend of mine who had this carrier for two years with her first baby and she said it was ok but not too comfy...turned out the back strap was always by the neck. I have now seen many women in the streets wearing ergo carriers with the back strap by the neck. So the manual should be updated to say that the back strap can be MOVED up and down. I bet it will increase sales.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jean
undisclosed
Great Gift
July 31, 2018
Bought this for my daughter in law.. first baby and she loves it! She sees the Ergo being used for a while to come. Thanks for a great, useful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NCPTMama
undisclosed
Great for everything from hiking to cleaning house
July 26, 2018
My little guy just held onto me and fell right to sleep while I had him in the side carry position cleaning house. The back and front facing carry are great for hiking or out and about (just make sure you aren't at risk for tripping over a root when using the front carry position). The instructions take a moment to become oriented to but I figured it out. More detailed written instructions would be helpful. I do not regret buying this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ergo99
undisclosed
Great Quality
July 24, 2018
Carrier is very high quality, easy to use and super functional. Not as breathable as I had hopped but it was still very worth the purchase, we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicZ
undisclosed
love the mesh
July 10, 2018
I tired the original 360 and the 360 mesh and I love the mesh! The waist is buckle instead of Velcro which is a lot easier to use, very comfortable and easy to use on my own. Highly recommend to all the mamas
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam
undisclosed
My baby loves it!
June 13, 2018
I'm generally happy with this product. My baby loves it and falls asleep the moment she gets all snug in it. I like the convenience of having my hands free and the comfort of the carrier on my body. I have a sensitive lower back and this offers great support. I experience no pain after using it. My complaints, though, are that no matter what the weather, I feel like my baby and I are overheating. even with the mesh. There's nothing to cool us off being so close together, which I know is part of the nature of the beast. It's just unfortunate. I also don't love the clip in the back that is essential to safely using the carrier. Supposedly the clip is meant to sit at the middle of my back, but I'm unable to clip it myself unless it's at the top of my neck where I can actually reach it. Ergo offers a few instructional videos on how to manage the clip for proper placement, but for me and my short arms, I can't clip it without help. Most of the time, I'll clip it at my neck, then do my best to push it as far down my back as possible, but it's never at the middle of my back as suggested. In general, it's great, but it's not perfect. But it does a good job!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree K.
undisclosed
Very durable and comfortable!
June 8, 2018
I bought it almost two months ago and my son loves it. I had another type before from another company but my son hated it. Now I can carry him and he sleeps almost immediately. I'm really happy with my purchase . Happy mama.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teddy b.
undisclosed
Nice and easy
May 30, 2018
Love how easy it is to use this harness and very supportive. Nice for someone who also has any back problemsas well. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
undisclosed
Great for hubby, me, and baby!!
May 24, 2018
We tried the fabric wraps and our baby girl did not like them, she loves this one and is happy and will even sleep! It doesn't hurt our backs and fits my 180lb 6ft husband and me (5'4 and 115lbs). Great in TX weather too! Currently using the infant insert! We are so happy with this! If you have a baby that loves being held but you need to get things done give it a try! (We also tried out other top brand names and chose this one). Thanks ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KGL
Portland, ME
I would highly recommend investing in one of these
May 8, 2018
We use this chair every week (have a 10 month old and have been using it since about 7 months. If you eat out a lot, I would highly recommend investing in one of these! I purchased the Chicco one as well, here is the comparison: This one vs Chicco: 1. Chicco was easier to attach to the table because it had handles that dropped then you could adjust back up and then tighten vs this one you have to twist down or up which can be cumbersome if you are dealing with different table thickness etc 2. Chicco had a huuuuge gap between the table and the chair vs this one does not have a gap. I would imagine the gap would make it very difficult for the baby to reach his food properly etc. 3, Chicco had pieces you take apart if you want to use the carrying bag and then would have to be assembled before putting the chair on. I assume you would always leave it assembled and ditch the bag for this reason vs this one that does not come apart Pros: 1.Compact (compared to others) 2. Aestic- simple black design 3. Very secure 4. Gets close to the table so the baby doesn't lean forward too much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By blahzay2
Charlotte, NC
good attention to every detail
May 8, 2018
Well made, good attention to every detail. Only complaint is that it doesn't fit my table because the clamps are 1/4 inch short of opening wide enough. My fault, as the listing clearly says it will fit 3.5 inch tables.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brad
Atlanta, GA
Nice chair, very solid and comfortable
May 8, 2018
Nice chair, very solid and comfortable. Only reason for 4 stars is it takes a long time to install. Lots of threads on the screw clamps. Seems like it takes 20 full rotations to adjust half an inch... If the table has a lip on it, expect to spend about 5 minutes installing this since you have to unscrew to clear the lip and then tighten up afterwards
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melody S.
Burlington, VT
Wonderful purchase!
May 7, 2018
I love my Inglesina chair! It is durable, made of sturdy canvas material, and strong enough for me to trust that my active 1.5 year old is safe in it. It is easy to transport and clips onto most tables securely, I even used it on a long fold out table once (after having made sure it could handle the weight). The only reason for giving only 4 stars is because you have to wash it by hand or spot treat it. I would think that you could throw it into the washer but apparently it can be damaged if washed in your washing machine. I contacted the company because of an issue I had with this product, and they replaced the canvas cover for me. What a great company!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brad
Los Angeles, CA
Kiddo loves it. We use this when eating out. The kiddo loves
May 7, 2018
Kiddo loves it. We use this when eating out. The kiddo loves being at the table with eveyone else. It's pretty easy to setup and take down. Nice secure buckles. The only note I will add is the stability of this chair is also dependent on the stability of the table. There are some places where the tables are just to wobbly or flimsy for me to risk attaching my kid too. If I have to worry about my drink on a wobbly table there is no way I am attaching a kid to said table. Common sense.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erie7782
atwood, ny
Great Quality and Looks Nice
May 6, 2018
Just trying it now... appears to work well. Also well constructed. Just a few reasons for the lack of 5 stars... color isn't fuchsia but more of a medium pink lavender (beautiful color by the way, just not fuchsia). And as other reviewers noted, and as seen in the pictures and videos, there is a gap between the table and the seat. But I was aware of that prior to purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By UT
Atlanta, GA
hard to clean but overall we love it
May 6, 2018
Pros: -I love that this chair is not bulky -baby sits right at the table Cons: - I don't find it easy to take on and off (which I only do when I want to clean it). - it's not easy to clean - I scrub with a wet cloth after meals but it's hard to get all the dirt off since its fabric. The only solution I've found is to remove it and hand wash it and hang to dry overnight. However, it doesn't dry so quickly, so in the morning it's still slightly damp. -tray and chair could be wider, it's a bit snug and my 8 month old is a big baby so it seems he'll outgrow the chair soon Overall I do love the chair and would recommend it. I had the Graco duo diner before and ended up returning it because I really didn't like it - it was bulky and in my opinion, ugly. This one definitely works better for us
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aria
Ragged Point, CA
Great for small spaces
May 2, 2018
Great for small spaces. Feels secure and sturdy for my 6 month old. Does not wobble, seems well designed. Get the newest version, because they made improvements to make it safer. I got the black, thinking food stains wouldn't be as visible, but I think the beige color would camouflage the food stains more. It is difficult to clean, because the fabric is not smooth. Overall, I am happy with this for my small space, and I am glad there are no high chair legs that get in the way and take up floor space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By penny
Clifton, NJ
No complaints.
May 2, 2018
I needed a travel high chair for my daughter when we fly to visit my relatives. Although this chair is slightly more expensive than others out there, I believe the design of it is excellent. I did not have any issues attaching it to the table at my sister's house (though for some reason I feel the support arms tightened the opposite way I thought they should), and I felt it was secure enough to put my 9 month old in. The best part is this fit right into my checked luggage (large rolling suitcase), without any problem. I really like that the carrying bag is attached so you don't misplace it and the fabric seems sturdy and easy to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joelle
GARY, IL
This is a wonderfully convenient baby product that is a must
May 1, 2018
This is a wonderfully convenient baby product that is a must for a family traveling with a 6-15 month old. We've taken it on many vacations, and it's just invaluable to have a way to contain the baby and not be stuck eating with a baby in your lap (and when you have a baby in the exhausting, crawling all over and into everything phase, it's heavenly to be able to contain the baby while you cook breakfast and pacify him with cheerios). The only reason I'm not giving it 5-stars is because it doesn't clip on to every table, and we've been to a few vacation houses where the table is too thick for this to work (or, if the table is wobbly, that can also be kind of annoying). Even with these disappointments, it's a must-have for us and something I like to give away at baby showers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A
SPRINGFIELD, IL
Nice compact option for a high chair
May 1, 2018
This is a nice, compact option for a high chair. My son is on the larger size at 20 months and it still fits him well. I was worried it wouldn't work on our bar counter because it has an inch lip around the outside (it was unclear from other reviews whether this would be a problem), but it works fine. And he liked sitting up higher with us at the bar height rather than in his regular table-height high chair. Its a little bit of a pain to breakdown and pack up, so I doubt I'll use it on a regular restaurant outing, but we plan to take it on vacation (packed in suitcase) so we can have a highchair option in our hotel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JH
Tucson, AZ
Nice chair, but big gap between baby & table
May 1, 2018
I bought this and the tray to use as our full time chair at the dining table for my 8 month old. I have used it for about 6 weeks now and washed it once. It's pretty easy to put together and attach to the table. My only problem with it is that there is a lot of space between his body and the tray or table (same) so he drops tons of food on the floor. There is no way to adjust the gap. With our other high chair the tray slides to his belly and he drops some, but most ends up back on the tray. At least at home I pick it up and put it back, but I would never do that in a restaurant. I have stopped using it for now and will try again when he's older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By g a.
parma, oh
We really like how this seat looks
May 1, 2018
We really like how this seat looks, and how simply to use it is, and how it packs away into a bag that is stored in the seat. We also like the pocket on the back. The only thing we don't like is the gap between the seat and the table, even with the optional snap on tray, the baby pulls food towards her and it falls on the floor because of the gap. Once she gets better at picking up small pieces of food, I don't think it will be as much of an issue, but it's definitely something to be improved.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kari
Fresco, CA
Washable
April 30, 2018
Ok so I bought two different clip on high chairs. This one is my perminate one that I use at home. The other brand is more compact so I put that one in my diaper bag. This one is not a convenient to take one and off and it is ""beefier"" than the other one so this one stays on the table all the time. I really like that you can remover the cloth from the frame so you can throw it in the washing machine...that is the only negative about the other one that I bought. What I don't like about his one is it has a cloth back on the bar. The other brand has a metal back and it is much easier to clean since the baby touches the sides with hands and mouth all the time and makes is really messy. It if had a metal back bar, with not fabric over it I would have rated this a five star
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Donnetta M.
clifton, NJ
Answer to our needs
April 29, 2018
If I could, I would give this even a higher rating! We had something similar when our daughter was little (20+ years ago), then when she had her baby I started looking for something similar. This has worked great. We put it on the side of the table not the end, and it's like the little one is sitting up to the table with everyone else. If it is at a booth she can even stand on the bench seat. (There IS a buckle restraint also) (Of course if that's not preferable just don't put it over a chair.) No more worries that the high chair hasn't been disinfected or even cleaned since the last child used it. No more worries that your child will hit her head on the table leaning to reach the table. Again, if it's on the side of the table it's not out where it could be in the way of servers or passersby. I had bought another brand first but had to return it due to the back preventing the little one from movement. This one is ""just right"", giving support without restrictions. We have had many people stop and ask where we got it and even had a few take a picture for reference to order one. My only wish is that the carry bag that it folds up in would have a shoulder strap instead of just a drawstring so someone could carry it over their shoulder. I may try making something for that purpose. Also we got the tray to go with it which keeps the food off the table and keeps it corralled. FANTASTIC product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tim
philadelphia, pa
Good buy
April 29, 2018
Love the chair. The snaps are covered so less food gets stick in them. Easy to clean , very durable fabric and well made!! Pricey but I love that baby can sit with me at the table in a secure seat! Plus it fits my 3""+ thick table ledge (kinda snug but it fit!) only thing that is bothersome is the gap between table and chair allows baby to scoop food on the floor before he can get it up to his mouth. This also is good though because it cuts down on the amount of food that falls into the seat. So it's worth it, over all I like it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Robert S.
miami, fl
Cool and functional. Best of both worlds.
April 19, 2018
I was hesitant to spend a little extra on this item. However after owning it, would spend much more. Great looks and great functionality. Lime color really pops. Love the pocket on the back. My family of six can now all sit at the table together. Due to space restrictions a traditional high chair was not an option for us. Clamps are very secure. My three other older children will hang on this as a sort of playground (regardless of my objections) and it holds up 100%. Material is easy to clean. I was worried since this is a lighter color but is has been wonderful. Chair is portable which is nice. Would be great for restaurants or to take to visit family. Quality caught me off guard. Very solid, and little touches like the protective cover that you can Velcro cover over the buckle are unexpected and appreciated. Fit and finish, design, and functionality are all above expectations.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cherri
montclair, nj
Well designed, space saving chair to let little ones actuall
April 19, 2018
This was delivered yesterday, and I'm so in love with this chair already that I felt compelled to come review it before I forget! I have been eyeing this on Amazon for many months, wanting to use it for travel and couldn't really justify replacing our every day high chairs since there isn't anything wrong with them (Cosco slim fold high chairs). I love the Cosco chairs because they fold in half and make it easier to put away when not in use, a must now that my kids can climb up into it on their own, but I still felt like it was taking up too much space when open, and the baby couldn't really sit with us properly because even in his chair, he seemed far away from us around the kitchen island or at the dining table. I finally splurged on this chair since I saw one for a great price from Amazon Warehouse deals and it is exactly what I was looking for. It took me less than 5 minutes to get it from the box to being set up on my island. I actually don't know if it's going to work with my dining room table, since it's thicker than ""normal"" due to it have extension leaves, but I don't fault the chair for that, so I'm still giving it 5 stars so far. I don't plan to take this out and about with me, but I love that it's easy to travel with and will take up less space than a Cosco chair would, so could see us taking this along to family events where there might not be a chair for my son to eat in. I love the look and design of this chair. Only con so far, is that it's usual price on Amazon seems to be around $59, and I picked up my last Cosco chair on Amazon for about $34 which is almost half the price. I think the expense is worth it though and I definitely recommend this and will update my review after further usage.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hr
provo, ut
Works great. Happy with it.
April 18, 2018
Love having this handy. Our daughter grew faster than average so her infant car seat was too small before we knew it. This was a good replacement. Once tightened on a table, the grip is so solid it feels like you could lift with it. I was suprised how stable it was. Restaurants can be unpredictable about baby supplies. Whether they have them at all, if they are clean, if they are already in use, if they have to be used only at a table... whatever it is. This seat gives us the flexibility. We can sit wherever we want, booth or table. We know we have it. Its also easy to bring to family gatherings where there might not be a highchair. It attaches to a kitchen island or kitchen table perfectly. I have yet to run into a table it doesnt fit on. Knowing that we have exactly what we need gives me peace of mind. The carrying bag is a nice perk that I wouldnt go without either. Its attached to the seat so all you do is collapse the seat, recerse the bag over it and close the drawstring. Its something I didnt appreciate until I actually had it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By john t.
casper, wy
High chair for Grand daughter
April 18, 2018
Perfect for my grand daughter who is one. We bought it when she was a few months old when she could sit. We take this chair whenever we take her to restaurants. It has a nice cushion and she can sit there for longer periods and not fuss. Restaurant high chairs are usually not all that clean, and the wooden seats, even plastic seats, are not comfortable for her. Installing, and removing, is simple as it involves unscrewing the upright bars that go under the table. I have to remember... to unscrew...is it clockwise or anti. Remember that you cannot use it on tables where the edge is over 2.25 inches thick due to clearance issues, and I do not recommend it for tables with glass tops. An important factor is that the level of the seat once installed allows her to sit with her hands to align with the surface of the table well. No so with restaurant high chairs. I am noting that this would be a good gift item to all new parents. The price is right too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katy
Winter Harbor, ME
Best high chairs I have ever used!
April 17, 2018
I absolutely love these chairs! I run a daycare and use them every day! They clean so easily with just a wet towel. The material is thick and sturdy and they screw very snugly on the table! I have seen reviews from people saying the belt is not tight enough but I have never had that problem with all ages of children. My number one choice of high chair! Plus they fold down and can be put in the storage bag attached very quickly and easily. I have used many kind of high chairs but these are the best, space saving and great for travel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SanDiegoMommy
San Diego, CA
Excellent High Chair for Small Spaces and Travel
April 17, 2018
This is a great high chair if you have a small dining space or if you don't like the idea of keeping a standing high chair at your dinner table for 3 years. It also works well for traveling, or if your baby enjoys spending time with you as your work at your desk. It is very easy to put together, I managed to get it unpacked and affixed to our dining table while holding my baby in one arm. The two arms slide into the seat, and then you simply twist them to tighten the grip on the table. Once affixed, it does not wobble or slide at all, it is very grippy. The seat itself seems comfortable for my 5 month old, she is very excited about sitting up to play with her toys and enjoys joining us at the dinner table. There is a seat belt in the seat that is fairly easy to adjust when it is already on the baby, and a very nice soft buckle cover. Other reviewers expressed concern that a baby could stand up in the seat and then fall out, but if the seat belt is buckled around their waist, I do not think this would be possible. The navy color is very attractive, and a nice alternative to black or red, which is what most seats seem to be. It takes up much less space than a standing high chair, and looks really great at our table. We have already decided to order a second chair that we can keep in the car for when we go out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By banana d.
phoenix,az
The best baby item I own
April 16, 2018
We are purchasing our 4th Inglesina chair today! We've had 1 ourselves, that we've had for 5 years, and has lasted us through 2 boys. Our almost 3-year old is still small enough to use it! The other 3 have been purchased as gifts for others. We discovered this chair when our first son was a baby and we were eating at Houston's. Instead of high chairs, they have these Inglesina chairs, which is genius, because until I had kids, never had I encountered a more vile place to set a baby than in a public high chair at a restaurant, which is hands down even grosser than any public changing table I've ever had to use. We immediately googled the chair when we were at Houston's that day, and ordered one from Amazon. Out of every single baby item I've used (and trust me, with 2 boys, I've seen it all), this is the most handy item we've ever owned. And I'm dead serious when I say that every time we use it in a public place, multiple people comment on how cool it is. I even thought of printing up cards with my Amazon Associates link to this chair and handing them out to the randos that ask where we got it. I'd have made a fortune by now! We pack this for all trips, too. Took it to Boston in September, San Diego in June, and Hawaii a couple of years ago. It easily fits into a suitcase along with all your other stuff The only tables where this chair will not work are tables that are too top heavy on a single side. We try to stick to using this with tables that are bolted to the wall (like booths), or heavier tables that have sturdy bases. The best thing about this chair is that it comes apart and can go into the washing machine just fine (we lay ours out flat to dry). We pretty much keep ours in the car, as we eat out 5+ times per week, and it is always ready to go. The only complaint? My 5-year old version didn't come with a carrying cover. But they do now, so... BUY YOURSELF ONE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine
denver, co
Highly recommend
April 16, 2018
use our ""Fast Table Chair"" every day. We don't have a lot of extra space in our home but do have a center island that we can hook our chair up to. This chair is very secure, comfortable for our daughter, and even though the fabric gets pretty mucked with food - it can be easily wiped clean with soapy water and a dish towel. You can see in the photo that we also use a ""tiny diner"" mat that fits well with the chair and catches a lot of the food that would end up on her lap otherwise. Our daughter is now 7.5 months old but we used this chair as soon as she was able to keep her head up. She started with a folded towel behind her back. She really loves to watch me in the kitchen and with this chair she has a front row seat. This is a must-have in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eduardo
undisclosed
Excellent product
April 9, 2018
I bough this like 3 months ago before my baby was born and today she is almost 3 months and this is perfect for her I love it I really recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki P.
undisclosed
Must have!
March 31, 2018
We live in Southern California so we invested in the 360 Cool Air Mesh (and it still gets warm since my little guy runs a bit hot). Regardless, I love this carrier though it took a few tries. It really saves my back and baby actually falls asleep in it once he's used to it. My tips would be do try to introduce the carrier to them soon so they don't hate it. It took my guy almost 10 tries. I was determined because my back has spasm! Also, get the teething cover too it's really worth it. After each use, do check baby's thighs for marks. In case anything digs into their skin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phocoles
undisclosed
So versatile!
March 29, 2018
Great purchase! The mesh fabric made walking through the city streets in warm weather a breeze given the breathability factor. I use this for everything. Now that baby is a bit older I can even strap her to my back while doing laundry in our apartment laundry room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meloa
undisclosed
perfect for every mom!
March 28, 2018
purchasing this item is the best investment. my husband works all the time, while i am a full time mom. this enables me to multitask around housework and my son sleeps comfortably. i have been using this since my son turned one month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irochkan1
undisclosed
The best for me and my baby
March 27, 2018
My little newborn princes adore our Ergobaby (we use this with insert). She fall asleep immediately with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By danibWI
undisclosed
Love it!!
March 26, 2018
My 4 month old likes to face outward and we absolutely love this carrier. There is no fabric that separates baby from you (like our other carriers) so he is right up against me. I also have a 3 and 4 year old so it allows me to carry my baby hands free and play with the older ones. It is super comfortable (for him too! he falls asleep in it often) and we are looking forward to hiking with it this summer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily R.
undisclosed
The best carrier on the market!
March 23, 2018
I bought this for my second kiddo and I am SO glad I did. I had my eye on it with the first, but ended up getting a hand me down on the baby bjorn. This carrier is GREAT. I like the versatility of being able to face forward or back and the breathable material is great for ventilation. I love the color and ease it is to put on, also great for me and my husband.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelley
undisclosed
Quality carrier
March 22, 2018
This came highly recommended, and we're really happy with it. Infant insert is helpful, and the whole carrier is well made and well designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spaz17
undisclosed
Convenient
March 22, 2018
Easy way to run errands with the baby. Baby sleeps while we shop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.