FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
366 Reviews
5
74% (269)
4
17% (61)
3
5% (18)
2
2% (9)
1
2% (9)
82% Recommend this product (301 of 366 responses)
By Bee A.
undisclosed
LOVE! Fits me (I'm plus sized) and baby loves it too!
April 23, 2021
Finally!!!! I'd been trying to wear my bb for months! Tried a sling, tried a stretch wrap, tried a Happy Baby Carrier, tried another heavy duty "plus size friendly" brand that was super hot. He hated it all. I took a chance on this carrier after reading it fit plus sizes (I'm 5'9" size 18-20.) Was fully prepared to return and throw in the towel if this last chance one didnt work. Turns out baby loves it. It doesnt overheat him and he can face the world in familiar situations and face me when we are out in public. Hes comfortable and I'm comfortable! Thank you Ergobaby!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JP
Dallas, TX
I would never buy this chair again
March 2, 2021
I received this high chair as a gift from my baby registry and while this chairs is very convenient, it is not durable whatsoever. I used it for my daughter daily for 3 months and it started tearing at the seams. I reached out to customer service and in order to give you a free replacement cover under the warranty, they require you to ask the gift giver for their receipt which is very tacky. This company should understand that a lot of baby items are given as gifts from baby registries and that level of detail can't be produced. Additionally, this chair is very hard to clean. Babies make messes and you have to scrub this chair very hard in order to get all the purees out. It gets a little easier when they start on chunks of food.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan
Denver
I loved until the seam ripped for no apparent reason
February 8, 2021
I loved this chair recommended it to all our friends. We used it at restaurants pre covid and now at home. However, the entire seam ripped from the seat to the siding which made me upset due to the safety risk.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Corey
undisclosed
Nice Carrier
February 7, 2021
Nice Carrier. Wife uses it to run errands or just around the house. Makes it easy to do alot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annl12
undisclosed
Great Carrier!
December 13, 2020
Very comfortable for my baby who's 4 months! I also purchased the weather cover for winter, and it seems to be a great add on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Artemis
Sacramento
My son loves it.
November 21, 2020
When I carry him, it's easy for me, but exciting for him!
By EW
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, Ca
Best baby carrier
October 30, 2020
It's easy to use and protect the baby well. I also bought this for my friends' baby shower. They all love it!
By Caricarol7
undisclosed
So easy and comfortable for my baby!
October 3, 2020
Love it! So easy and comfortable for my baby. My husband and I purchased other carriers and it gave our baby rashes on his legs. The Ergobaby is so comfortable that my baby can be carried for over an hour and he is totally fine. I love that it protects my baby's back and legs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hannah F.
undisclosed
Pure Love.
September 11, 2020
Couldn't function without this carrier. We have a tried a couple different carriers - different styles and materials - and this one is by far the most convenient, comfortable and supportive, and our little one is instantly calm when she goes in. I've even noticed her smiling and responding happily when it gets pulled out. Baby is 9 months now, 20 lbs, and we're all still loving our ergobaby!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyra
undisclosed
Supportive and breathable
August 30, 2020
Very comfortable for mom and baby, and super breathable. I didn't mark this carrier as 5 stars because we just grew out of the Embrace carrier, which was amazing. Unlike the Embrace carrier, the 360 carrier does not fit my Husbands shoulders and the cross back strap position buckles up, not down, requiring two people to get baby in this position. I do find that this carrier is more supportive than the Embrace carrier, though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cait
undisclosed
Worth the price tag
August 9, 2020
I've used other carriers, and this one by far is the best! No weight is felt in your shoulders, and your babe is super secure. If I have my baby facing front ward in the front, I can bend over without fear of my baby falling out - he doesn't budge in there! I had this issue with other carriers so I didn't feel comfortable bending down at all, and now that isn't a problem!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julie
undisclosed
Great carrier
August 4, 2020
The baby loves it. He seems very comfortable in it and enjoys looking out. It's sturdy, easy to put on, fairly light and I can tell it will last. We love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spyridoula
undisclosed
Very good product
July 20, 2020
Very comfortable and easy to use! My baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ellie
undisclosed
Great for heavy babies
July 10, 2020
I had a very large baby so this carrier has been so helpful! It's very supportive and my back actually feels fine after carrying babe for a long time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana
undisclosed
Love it
July 7, 2020
Love this carrier so far! My baby is quite heavy so I can see that this will be very useful as he grows
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Em2019
undisclosed
Instructions
July 6, 2020
Love the carrier but the directions are very brief.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annie
undisclosed
Love it!
May 24, 2020
Absolutly love the 360 ergo. Hands free and able to get things done around the house, hike, or just go for a walk. And it fits into my baby bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris B.
undisclosed
It takes two baby.
May 19, 2020
Unless you can reach over your shoulders to the middle of your back it's very hard to use/you will always need someone to clip the should/back strap. Great otherwise, very solid and well made. Straps are a little too hard to tighten/loosen but I suppose the idea is that they get easier. Keeping it but if you don't have someone around to help I wouldn't recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
undisclosed
Great Purchase
May 14, 2020
I love how quick and easy it is to put on and get baby in. The shipping and customer service is excellent as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By April
undisclosed
Very nice!
April 22, 2020
We haven't got to go out much to use it, but the baby enjoyed the little time she has spent in it. It fits close to the body so she's still a happy camper since she doesn't like to be put down. Definitely happy with the purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eva
Stamford, CT
Perfect for Travel!
March 30, 2020
This is my go to carrier for travel with my infant. I can't imagine going through the airport especially through security without this. I have had to travel to both CA and Florida on my own and this was a lifesaver. It is also less hot on with my baby with the mesh sides. You are also able to put the carrier on by yourself with a little practice. I felt my baby was very secure in this carrier and there are several ways you can wear baby.
By Mama
undisclosed
Comfortable for all involved
March 30, 2020
Easy to use! Baby and I love it. We've done the outward facing position and he gets so excited to see the world like that. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katie K.
undisclosed
Good!
March 27, 2020
I love it! My only complaint is the clip in the back. It is so far up that I cannot reach it to clip myself. Also I believe you need clearer instructions that come with this to help first time baby wearers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mduffy
undisclosed
Perfect carrier!
January 26, 2020
I love this carrier! it's easy to wear, light weight and great quality. My son is 17 months and I still use it all the time when I take him on hikes. He always seems really comfortable in it and I can easily put it in by myself. I like that it's breathable and doesn't seem heavy at all but super sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Juliet
undisclosed
Love it!
December 28, 2019
Baby loves it, and so do I! My back is so much better now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizi
undisclosed
Lightweight
December 16, 2019
We have our carrier for almost a year, our baby was 3 months old when we started to use it. I like it for its lightweight, but I don't find it so easy to put on. Now my baby is almost 1 year old and I feel that I maybe didn't make the right choice, it does not stays well on the shoulders and if I try to tidy it my baby is not comfortable. Also she doesn't like being carried on the back sadly. Maybe it is just not working for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lizz
undisclosed
Great carrier
October 5, 2019
Easy to use and so comfy for baby. She can fall asleep forward facing OR facing me. In other carriers she would only fall asleep if she was facing me. Sturdy and well made. I do wish the should straps would fit to me better but that's a small compliant for all the positive for this character.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Basic_Brit
undisclosed
Game changer
September 29, 2019
Bought a low cost baby carrier at first not thinking I would use one as much as I am. Ergo baby has proven to be significantly better in the material and design quality. This carrier is comfortably and baby feels very secure. Would recommend spending the extra money on this one, shopping is way less hectic of an experience now and most of the time baby goes right to sleep when I wear him in this!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By city m.
undisclosed
Mom of 3, 7 years of Ergo wearing
September 25, 2019
I have had an organic original Ergo with 2 of my children (dating back to 2012) and can't live without it. I bought this one as my 3rd child got to 20 pounds in weight and I needed better support on my hips (the old Ergo was wearing thin). I LOVE the support around the hips, it is much improved from 2012. I do wish this one was organic because of the babies sucking on the straps. I also think that the straps stink quicker with sweat and drool than on the organic fabric.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney
undisclosed
Love
August 13, 2019
Exactly what we wanted. 20+lb 6 month old, lives forward-facing. Wore him all the way through the airport.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenni
undisclosed
Wonderful carrier
August 11, 2019
Wonderful carrier. Use it every day. Love the colour too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leila
undisclosed
Amazing carrier
July 7, 2019
This carrier is fantastic! I got it to wear my baby during the hot summer months and keep him cool and it's doing its job! It's also so comfortable and light too, keeping me cool as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsie
undisclosed
Love it!
May 14, 2019
Love it!!! Easy to use, fits me AND my husband. Love the color and comfy for both me and baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother b.
undisclosed
Love!
December 9, 2018
I can't brag enough about Ergo carriers. We bought the first one, 5 years ago and we have used it for 2 kids all around the world as it has replaced a stroller more times than I can count. Our two oldest have preferred baby carrying over strollers. Our third son was born and I decided to update the carrier and Ergo outdid themselves with this one. It's perfect. Everything I could wish for in a carrier! I love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
undisclosed
Excellent
December 2, 2018
I bought it three weeks ago and my baby absolutely love it! In the first days It was a little bit hard To put on myself alone but with practice it's feasible
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tigress
undisclosed
Comfortable and versatile
December 2, 2018
Very comfortable to wear and nice that I can wear my son in different position depending on what is going on or what we are doing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JSwanny
undisclosed
So worth it!
November 30, 2018
I bought the ergo carrier on sale about a month ago and am so glad I decided to splurge and treat myself to this awesome carrier. It is way more comfortable and versatile than some of the cheaper carriers I had with my first born, I plan on making this my go to carrier for this baby, and the next! My 7 month old absolutely loves facing out, and unlike some other carriers, her posture is good and it doesn't cut off her circulation. Thank you Ergobaby for making baby wearing comfortable and easy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chadouce
undisclosed
Love IT
November 20, 2018
I just love my ergobaby, is simple to use and my babie enjoy it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RobB
undisclosed
it's good
November 20, 2018
this carrier is enabling us to carry on carrying, after my son out grew the baby bjorn miracle carrier. I must say, on the whole, this is more comfy for both of us in the forward-facing position. The only negative is, in that position, it's impossible to put on single handedly. The clip at the back is out of reach, and requires a second person. Since that isn't an issue for me, I give it proper thumbs up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happydad82
undisclosed
Super confortable for me and my baby
November 16, 2018
I love my ergo 360, it's super confortable for me and my baby. I just hope it were easier to store, it would be nice it could fold for example.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sadee
undisclosed
Comfortable
November 15, 2018
Bought this a month ago for a trip to back home which is this Saturday!! So will be trying it more then !!' But tried at home with my little one and he seemed so happy and joyful!! He was definitely way more entertained than any other carrier !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda
undisclosed
I bought it month ago...
October 18, 2018
I bought it month ago and I'my happy that I did, it's so easy to move, just put your baby in carrier and go:) My hands are free and I can do some home work. And my baby loves being with me so close all the time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courth123
undisclosed
Love my ergo cool air mist
October 12, 2018
I was worried when I purchased it that it wouldn't fit with me being plus size, but as soon as I received it in the mail I tried it on and it fit beautifully and there's still room to tighten the straps. My favourite baby wear by far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FTPs2018
undisclosed
Not as comfy as original 360
October 9, 2018
We received the original one as a baby shower gift and loved it but baby was sweating in it in the southern summer heat. we purchased this cool mesh version and while there are patches of breathable fabric, the whole thing is heavier than original. The waist band and straps are very stiff and uncomfortable. The waist band is also difficult to adjust as it has straps vs. Velcro. The positive is that the French blue looks cuter than original in gray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kingstonexpress
undisclosed
Great product.
September 20, 2018
I wish I bought this first for my granddaughter rather than buying another carrier for an infant. It is well padded and easy to put on and off so that it is good for the baby and for the person who is using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki
undisclosed
Life saver for a new mom!
September 3, 2018
This has been amazing for us so far! Our little love was born early and only weight 4.6 pounds. With the infant insert we were able to get her and ourselves out of the house! Not to mention that I wear this with her every week when I go grocery shopping! My husband is 6'4", I am 5'3", and this has for us both perfectly!!! This has made life with a baby so much easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mu
Bronx, New York
NO.1 must have carrier
August 28, 2018
I owned both original and 360 carrier of ergobaby. For the original, when my baby was young, its easier to carry her around and even feed her with the hood on. When my baby grew older, I got the 360 to put her in the front position, she looks comfy. I recommend this carrier to my friends and they loved it.
Best Usestrip
By KMHD
undisclosed
Comfortable for mom and baby
August 28, 2018
My first carrier experience was with a wrap-type carrier; baby only tolerated that until he was 3 months old. It was hot, and baby was too big; he couldn't move his arms and head around like he wanted to. Now that we have this carrier, baby and mom are cooler, and more comfortable. We use this at the grocery store, out for walks with the dog, and at the summer festivals. Great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DavisMom
undisclosed
Easy to use
August 21, 2018
We upgraded to this model from the original primarily for the cool mesh system. Also love the green color. Also love that the backstrap is now much easier to snap
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaylove06
undisclosed
We all love it!
August 18, 2018
Originally we purchased the Omni 360. However when we got it home and tried it on, my baby girl was already sweating and we were in an air conditioned room. I hopped online and found the 360 cool mesh version! What a difference! My baby runs pretty hot as it is and sometimes breaks a sweat just rolling around or crawling. We've been able to enjoy outings with this carrier and neither of us get too stuffy! She's even napped in it which is amazing as she tends to fights naps when we are out! Wouldn't recommend anything else except the cool mesh version!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tmussell
undisclosed
Owned an ergo for each of my children
August 8, 2018
I've never owned an ergo that had all positions and I wish I had bought this one sooner! Love ergo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Debbie
West Babylon New York
I own 6 of these chairs. They are Great!
August 3, 2018
I own 6 of these chairs and love them. I use them daily in my at home daycare. They are beautifully colored which makes my day care look more friendly. They are sturdy for even the most active child. They wash well. I take them apart at least 2 times a month to clean in washer and disenfect them everyday at end of day. I am about to buy another one too! I have recommended them to several parents who also love them. I have had some of my chairs for up to 10 years and they are still going strong!! I highly recommend the chairs!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia12
undisclosed
Great carrier but manual has to be updated
August 1, 2018
The carrier is very comfortable. However when I tried wearing it the first day the back strap was up high by the neck and the manual, the page with pictures how to wear it, said "make sure back strap is alongside shoulder blades". On the second day I figured out this strap can be moved up and down! And it made all the difference. However the manual never mentions that. Chatted with a friend of mine who had this carrier for two years with her first baby and she said it was ok but not too comfy...turned out the back strap was always by the neck. I have now seen many women in the streets wearing ergo carriers with the back strap by the neck. So the manual should be updated to say that the back strap can be MOVED up and down. I bet it will increase sales.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jean
undisclosed
Great Gift
July 31, 2018
Bought this for my daughter in law.. first baby and she loves it! She sees the Ergo being used for a while to come. Thanks for a great, useful product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NCPTMama
undisclosed
Great for everything from hiking to cleaning house
July 26, 2018
My little guy just held onto me and fell right to sleep while I had him in the side carry position cleaning house. The back and front facing carry are great for hiking or out and about (just make sure you aren't at risk for tripping over a root when using the front carry position). The instructions take a moment to become oriented to but I figured it out. More detailed written instructions would be helpful. I do not regret buying this item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ergo99
undisclosed
Great Quality
July 24, 2018
Carrier is very high quality, easy to use and super functional. Not as breathable as I had hopped but it was still very worth the purchase, we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NicZ
undisclosed
love the mesh
July 10, 2018
I tired the original 360 and the 360 mesh and I love the mesh! The waist is buckle instead of Velcro which is a lot easier to use, very comfortable and easy to use on my own. Highly recommend to all the mamas
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miriam
undisclosed
My baby loves it!
June 13, 2018
I'm generally happy with this product. My baby loves it and falls asleep the moment she gets all snug in it. I like the convenience of having my hands free and the comfort of the carrier on my body. I have a sensitive lower back and this offers great support. I experience no pain after using it. My complaints, though, are that no matter what the weather, I feel like my baby and I are overheating. even with the mesh. There's nothing to cool us off being so close together, which I know is part of the nature of the beast. It's just unfortunate. I also don't love the clip in the back that is essential to safely using the carrier. Supposedly the clip is meant to sit at the middle of my back, but I'm unable to clip it myself unless it's at the top of my neck where I can actually reach it. Ergo offers a few instructional videos on how to manage the clip for proper placement, but for me and my short arms, I can't clip it without help. Most of the time, I'll clip it at my neck, then do my best to push it as far down my back as possible, but it's never at the middle of my back as suggested. In general, it's great, but it's not perfect. But it does a good job!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bree K.
undisclosed
Very durable and comfortable!
June 8, 2018
I bought it almost two months ago and my son loves it. I had another type before from another company but my son hated it. Now I can carry him and he sleeps almost immediately. I'm really happy with my purchase . Happy mama.....
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teddy b.
undisclosed
Nice and easy
May 30, 2018
Love how easy it is to use this harness and very supportive. Nice for someone who also has any back problemsas well. Great product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisa
undisclosed
Great for hubby, me, and baby!!
May 24, 2018
We tried the fabric wraps and our baby girl did not like them, she loves this one and is happy and will even sleep! It doesn't hurt our backs and fits my 180lb 6ft husband and me (5'4 and 115lbs). Great in TX weather too! Currently using the infant insert! We are so happy with this! If you have a baby that loves being held but you need to get things done give it a try! (We also tried out other top brand names and chose this one). Thanks ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eduardo
undisclosed
Excellent product
April 9, 2018
I bough this like 3 months ago before my baby was born and today she is almost 3 months and this is perfect for her I love it I really recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki P.
undisclosed
Must have!
March 31, 2018
We live in Southern California so we invested in the 360 Cool Air Mesh (and it still gets warm since my little guy runs a bit hot). Regardless, I love this carrier though it took a few tries. It really saves my back and baby actually falls asleep in it once he's used to it. My tips would be do try to introduce the carrier to them soon so they don't hate it. It took my guy almost 10 tries. I was determined because my back has spasm! Also, get the teething cover too it's really worth it. After each use, do check baby's thighs for marks. In case anything digs into their skin.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phocoles
undisclosed
So versatile!
March 29, 2018
Great purchase! The mesh fabric made walking through the city streets in warm weather a breeze given the breathability factor. I use this for everything. Now that baby is a bit older I can even strap her to my back while doing laundry in our apartment laundry room.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By meloa
undisclosed
perfect for every mom!
March 28, 2018
purchasing this item is the best investment. my husband works all the time, while i am a full time mom. this enables me to multitask around housework and my son sleeps comfortably. i have been using this since my son turned one month old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irochkan1
undisclosed
The best for me and my baby
March 27, 2018
My little newborn princes adore our Ergobaby (we use this with insert). She fall asleep immediately with it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By danibWI
undisclosed
Love it!!
March 26, 2018
My 4 month old likes to face outward and we absolutely love this carrier. There is no fabric that separates baby from you (like our other carriers) so he is right up against me. I also have a 3 and 4 year old so it allows me to carry my baby hands free and play with the older ones. It is super comfortable (for him too! he falls asleep in it often) and we are looking forward to hiking with it this summer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily R.
undisclosed
The best carrier on the market!
March 23, 2018
I bought this for my second kiddo and I am SO glad I did. I had my eye on it with the first, but ended up getting a hand me down on the baby bjorn. This carrier is GREAT. I like the versatility of being able to face forward or back and the breathable material is great for ventilation. I love the color and ease it is to put on, also great for me and my husband.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelley
undisclosed
Quality carrier
March 22, 2018
This came highly recommended, and we're really happy with it. Infant insert is helpful, and the whole carrier is well made and well designed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Spaz17
undisclosed
Convenient
March 22, 2018
Easy way to run errands with the baby. Baby sleeps while we shop.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia
undisclosed
Wonderful in every way
March 22, 2018
I have purchased nearly all the different models and have enjoyed all of them. They are comfortable, versatile, user friendly. Can't say enough good things. Ergobaby's customer service is also amazing!! Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marqi17
undisclosed
Great for Infant and Toddler!
March 22, 2018
I love this carrier. I bought this carrier for my newborn baby that is due in about two weeks. I haven't used it yet with him, obviously, but we have used it with his 2 year old sister and it works wonders! No sore shoulders, no sore back, no sore nothing! What a huge improvement from the last carrier we had. Great for dad to use and, in the future, mom, too. ;) I'm also very excited about this design because I am a petite lady. At 5'3", I was worried about getting the original ergobaby carrier like I wanted, but then I found this one. Not only is it a great size for me, but I can wear it in so many different ways. Amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaclw26
undisclosed
I love it! Baby loves it!
March 21, 2018
My husband and I love this carrier! Our baby totally loves it! I had the one where the baby can only face toward me and he hated it, we got this one and he can't be happier! Being able to see what's going on changed everything. He didn't like the to be in the carrier until he was forward and now he prefers it way move over his stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jole90
undisclosed
Life Saver
March 21, 2018
Living in California, I opted for the cool air mesh baby carrier. My baby doesn't get too warm in it. It's a life saver because I can complete household duties while still having my baby close to me. It also comes in handy when I want to go out, but not have to lug the car seat or stroller with me. My baby can face different directions. The only con is having to purchase the additional infant cushion, but it's worth it because I get to use the carrier with my baby at different stages.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMom
undisclosed
Very Convenient
March 21, 2018
Happy to have this with my little ones! We have two, for our newborn twins and have the newborn insert. They don't fit just yet, but I know it will be a lifesaver very soon and allow us to bond while moving around the house and getting stuff done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kittyj
undisclosed
Keeps dad and baby cool
March 21, 2018
Purchased this to replace our original ergo baby carrier because both dad and baby kept sweating when using it. This carrier kept both dad and baby cool even on a warm afternoon at Disneyland.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KateAndWilder
undisclosed
Perfect.
March 21, 2018
I bought this when my baby was about 4 weeks old. I already had a more minimalist sling which was nice around the house, but not great for walks around the neighborhood. The ErgoBaby carrier is PERFECT! He's so comfortable and can look around or take a nap, and I can easily cover him from the sun (or the rain on two occasions :) ). It's easy to put on by myself, my baby stays cool on sweaty walks, it's comfortable for both of us, it looks great, and will "age well" as he gets older. I've taken him on a few errands now, and he's so much more content in the carrier than a stroller. It's a lifesaver!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momsoph
undisclosed
Great Carrier
March 21, 2018
I bought this to replace my old 360. I love it's comfort and positions. The new fabric is more breathable and durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Simoners30
undisclosed
Must have
March 21, 2018
The most essential piece of baby gear to have. I've started out with the original ergo for my first and upgraded to the 360 for my second. It's a life saver around the house and at the grocery store and just for getting everyday things done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ANs1
undisclosed
You get what you pay for!
March 19, 2018
I have 2 carriers, a cheaper one that I received as a gift and my Ergo. The quality and craftsmanship is definitely higher with the Ergo, and my baby fits into it better. The instructions are easy to comprehend as well. The waist strap takes a little bit of wiggling and tugging to get tightened up, but that may just be because I have short arms. My baby is a little furnace, so the mesh back is wonderful! I also got the mesh infant insert, and we both aren't nearly as hot after wearing the carrier. Would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mic90731
undisclosed
Awesomely Convenient
March 18, 2018
Convenient love it. Will buy through ergo baby again
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anara
Chicago
Super best carrier
March 10, 2018
I was looking for a carrier for a month,and I'm really happy that I bought this one,its breathable,it doesnt hurt my back at all,even my baby feels so comfortable on it,even at night time when he was crying i used to put him on it,and he fell asleep right away,highly recommended
By Happy m.
undisclosed
Perfect
January 29, 2018
This item was on my baby shower list and I'm so glad that it was. My daughter is now 22 months and it's still going strong. When she was first born she hated it but feel asleep within moments of being carried. As she got older she loved it because she could see everything that I was doing and stay close. It was easy to nurse in while in public and no one could even tell. Now we use mostly the back carry but the side carry was unexpectedly convenient. On the back carry my daughter likes to hold my hand when my arms are crossed. It's comforting for us both and amazingly convenient! The one down side was that my back hurt a bit when I have her on the front positions but that could be user error.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ARobin
undisclosed
Game changer
January 9, 2018
We had tried 3 other carriers and wraps, and our little one was not having it. He likes this one so much it's pretty much guaranteed to put him to sleep. Love it, and highly recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sofik
undisclosed
Very happy with this carrier
January 3, 2018
Very good customer service, and my baby loves the carrier
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaneSK
undisclosed
Love this carrier!
November 27, 2017
I bought this for my baby a couple of months ago and I use it constantly! It is so lightweight, easy to use, and doesn't heat us up! My little one loves being near his mama at all times, even when I'm trying to cook! This is perfect for use around the house, when he is fussy, or for going outside for a walk, to the grocery store, etc. I love it and highly recommend this carrier! (Also this company has carriers that fit plus size women, which I found to be really helpful!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irene
undisclosed
Good product but bad instruction manual
November 26, 2017
I like the quality of this product, it feels very sturdy and safe. The inserts and pillow are also great for my baby, but the weight suggestions are a bit off. She is almost 11lbs but still is too small to sit in it even with the added padding and inserts. The instruction manual was also very confusing. The design of the graphics can be improved, simplified, or highlighted with more arrows or colors to make it easier to assemble.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BobbiJo
undisclosed
I love this carrier
November 21, 2017
I bought this a few months ago for my son that was almost a year old. I love that it is so versatile to have him face out to being on my back. I love that it is very comfortable too, my back and shoulders never hurt carrying him for hours like this. I would definitely recommend this carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika
undisclosed
My husband and I both love it!
November 20, 2017
Our son is 2 months old now and we have used it from the beginning with the infant insert. My son loves being carried in it and my husband and I love that we both can use it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BTell
undisclosed
Recommend
November 17, 2017
Very great product! Love that you can breastfeed in it in private! My son is very hot and it keeps him cooler!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristineRDH
undisclosed
Better than the original
November 17, 2017
I have been using this 360 carrier (breathable mesh) for about 3 months with the snug infant insert. I love it! I turned my son around yesterday to face outward, and his hips looked so incredibly comfortable! He's a tad short to face outward at 3 months still, so I'll have to continue to use the snug insert and face him toward me for another month...but I am excited that I can use this carrier for the next phase in baby wearing. It is a little pricey but the material is high quality. I've washed it once so far and it held up great.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ann24
undisclosed
Wonderful carrier
November 17, 2017
I bought this carrier for my little 5 month old guy for our trip to San Diego. The cool mesh air really made a difference keeping both of us cool and both he and I loved the fact that he could face outward or inward. what a breeze it made traveling hands free. I would definitely buy another ergobaby in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hopkinshe5
undisclosed
Versatile carrier!
November 17, 2017
This is my second Ergo baby carrier and I love it. I bought this a few months ago when I was pregnant with my second and love it. Baby is now two months old and has done great in it with the infant insert. Compared to the original Ergo I bought 3 years ago I like it, it's comparable thus far. I'm looking forward to using the outward facing feature once baby is old enough. The one thing I wish it had was a pocket (like the old original one) for a cellphone and credit card. Other than that I'm again, impressed with Ergo products.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By handsfree
undisclosed
Easy to use and non bulky!
November 17, 2017
I am not even 5 ft, so I was looking for a carrier that did not feel bulky. I tried several different brands and this was the only one that I felt comfortable wearing and could actually move in. It has been amazing - I love having both hands available and my daughter loves it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lena
undisclosed
Loves it more than the stroller
November 17, 2017
So, we have been using this carrier since he was about 4 months old (so for about 4 months now) and we love it and use it all the time! Easier than wraps and faster to put on as well, no pain, great padding, cute, and he loves being in it more than his stroller! It has been definitely worth the price for us! Would purchase the mesh carrier again for sure! It was still hot in the summer but surely better than a non-mesh one, so worth the extra money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
undisclosed
A little bulky for an infant check the omni
November 16, 2017
I almost feel like this should be deemed a toddler carrier. My 4 month old still needs the infant insert for her head to be above the top....which she much prefers now that she can hold it up. I like it still but i really wish I knew they were coming out with the Omni carrier when I bought mine. I'm really intrigued that one doesn't need the infant insert. I may change my review when she gets older & just love this carrier like everyone else.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
undisclosed
Great carrier
November 16, 2017
I have purchased 2 of these for my great granddaughters. Mom and dad love these carriers. The girls are very comfortable. Worth the money, looks great, easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By beans
undisclosed
Comfortable waist strap
November 16, 2017
I also have the organic ergobaby and find the waist strap on the 360 much more comfortable. I wish that it had a little pocket like the original organic one that I have, but overall I'd say it's a better fit for carrying baby for longer periods of time and/or in warmer weather.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chow
undisclosed
Versatile baby carrier
November 16, 2017
Versatile baby carrier with multiple options that are very functional. Mesh keeps our boy cool in the summer, head rest pops up to hold his head when he sleeps, or down when he wants to look around. Only issues are that the buckle in the back is hard to clip alone and that our son's legs and hips hung awkwardly until he was 7 months old.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hjones
undisclosed
Baby and I both love!
November 16, 2017
My baby loves being held and cuddled, but that makes is difficult to get things done. With 360 Cool Air Mesh Carrier I can carry my 4 month old around with me while i get things down. I love the breath ability of this ergo, it kept baby and I cooler during the summer months. Baby is happy and comfortable and enjoys taking naps in it all the time. I'm very comfortable while wearing it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 4
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.