FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
563 Reviews
5
76% (428)
4
17% (98)
3
4% (23)
2
1% (6)
1
1% (8)
92% Recommend this product (516 of 563 responses)
By Haley
Pooler, Georgia
Works good but kind of hard to figure out initially
October 10, 2019
Works good but kind of hard to figure out initially
By Karen
los angeles , California
well made
July 6, 2019
Great baby carrier that's very well made. My baby loves it.
By Feyza
Istanbul
Nice
April 25, 2019
It is very nice product. I use wrap for my first daughter, this one is better.
By Jie
Luaderdale
It's good
April 11, 2019
It is very strong, look like lovely.
By A
Puyallup
nice
March 15, 2019
Great price
By Maddy
Charleston, SC
Great carrier for events
March 14, 2019
This is a great carrier for events like football games (tailgating, walking, long days, etc.). It was a great price, and it has a lot of support for back, etc. Love that it has all the different positions! Would recommend!
By Angie
South California
Best baby carrier
March 11, 2019
This baby carrier is so comfortable! Gives me great support on my back but most importantly my baby is so comfy and cozy in it. She falls asleep as soon as I put her in it. And I love how it was made with such great quality! You really can’t compare to others.
ProsEasy wear Comfortable Durable
By Yovnie
San Diego, California
Great carrier
January 27, 2019
We decided to buy this version instead of the Omni 369 because it was cheaper, but with great reviews. The product definitely did not disappoint. Great quality and baby loves it, especially when we put her in the front facing position. My husband loves the waist support and the fact that it's really easy to put on.
By Jamie
Irvine, California
So versatile
January 1, 2019
Best infant carrier! Can use from infancy through toddler years.
By Michelle
HAWTHORNE, CALIFORNIA
My favorite carrier ever!
December 29, 2018
This carrier is extreamly comfortable for me & my baby, I am on my 2nd child and saved it for I can use it and after 3 years still gives me the same comfort and support.
ProsFits all sizes even plus size Thick material Comfortable Easy to use without help Great for traveling & even long walks.
ConsNone
Best UsesIf you live upstairs and you need free hands to carry things up to your place.
By Hannah
Boston
Perfect for multidirectional carrying!
December 20, 2018
Love this carrier, and dad especially enjoys using it with baby!
By Samantha
Los Angeles, California
My baby loves it
December 9, 2018
So comfortable and baby loves it. She didn’t like the mesh of the bjorn we had but is fascinated by this!!
By Yang
Monterey Park
Very good and valuable to have
November 16, 2018
It’s the cheapest price I have ever seen. With a insert cushion, it could be applied to newborn baby
By Morgan
Gilbert, AZ
Best baby carrier!
October 30, 2018
I needed a baby carrier and a friend let me borrow her Babybjorn. It was so uncomfortable and my son felt way too big for it. I’m so glad I purchased the Ergobaby. My son fit in it no problem and felt way more comfortable for me.
By Yan
Boston, Massachusetts
love it!
October 27, 2018
Great quality and very easy to put it on.
By Tiger
South Carolina
Great purchase!
October 25, 2018
The colors are even better in person than in the photos! My husband is so excited to carry our daughter in it!
By Michelle
Harbor City, California
Favorite Baby Carrier
October 5, 2018
I HAVE BABYBJORN CARRIER BUT THIS ERGOBABY CARRIER IS WAY BETTER FOR BIGGER BABY VERY COMFORT AND TIGHT I JUST LOVE IT!!
By Rachel
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Great product and bright color!
September 7, 2018
Great product and bright color! My husband used it more than I do :)
By Carissa
El Paso, TX
Easy to use
August 29, 2018
This carrier is Extremadura easy to use. One of my favorite features it how easily it can go from the wide seat to narrow. At first I hated how loud the Velcro was but it hasn’t been a serious issue. I just try not to take it off while baby is sleeping. I also love that because of the Velcro I seem to get a much better fit than my other carriers.
By Darlene
Maryland
Shower gift
July 28, 2018
Ordered what the new mama to be wanted - better price than on her registry at another vendor. Happy about that. Quick delivery, good customer service
By Catherine
Lynnwood, WA
Good Carrier, But Not the Best
May 13, 2018
I bought this so my son could face outward. I normally use a Tula and definitely prefer that for inward facing. I just don't like the velcro waist band and all the straps.
By junwei
Hacienda Heights, California
Comfortable
March 18, 2018
Nice color and good quality
By Sakura
issaquah
good quality
March 16, 2018
i love the quality and the style, recommended
By xingjian
Redmond, Washington
great !
March 4, 2018
I love the color! purchased on black Friday and it's a great deal. good quality. although I haven't used it because my baby is only one month old, can't wait to wear it! a must have one!
By rund
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Great product
February 13, 2018
I love this carrier ,can't wait to use it when my baby gets here! The fabric/color is really beautiful and I also like the back support .Highly recommend it .
By Esther
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Lifesaver
February 4, 2018
This carrier is a lifesaver! My son is happy in it and I get so many things done I would not other wise. Its sturdy and comfortable for both my son and I. Nice weight distribution. We use it mostly as backcarrier as my son has become heavy enough that I find it easier to carry him on my back. The customer service is also outstanding which is a very important factor for me.
Best UsesWith insert birth- preschool (depending on weight)
By Xi
REDMOND, WA
Great carrier with great quality
December 10, 2017
Great carrier with great quality
By Kim
California
Great product
November 15, 2017
This is the best 360 carrier in the market! My little one is so comfortable in this carrier and really likes forward facing as he is getting older.
By zhizhi
Canton, MA
Nice baby carrier
October 25, 2017
I love this carrier. But it's a little hot for us in the summer. Everything else is good.
By Jeremy
Frisco, TX
Best All purpose Baby Carrier
October 11, 2017
Best overall baby carrier, easy to use and operate baby seem to be very comfortable facing front or towards dad/mom. However, the material is a bit thick and hot for hot summers. If you live in areas which sees more 90+ degrees should consider a lighter material.
By Stephanie
Sarasota, Florida
Great carrier
October 6, 2017
This is an awesome baby carrier. It is supportive, comfortable for parent and baby, and our baby loves riding around in it. A traveling must have.
By xx
va
good
September 22, 2017
newborn insert is needed, for newborn....sure....but without the insert, it would be too big for a 4 month old baby
By fuzzy
CHICAGO, Illinois
better than babybjorn
September 2, 2017
it's much better than babybjorn
By Bridgette
Chicago, Illinois
Best baby carrier!
August 11, 2017
Ordered this baby carrier last week, received promptly, love the style of it and the fact it can be used in multiple positions! Thanks Albee Baby for your helpful service!! Recommend purchasing any of your baby needs from here!
By Jenny
Bellingham, Washington
Pleased with purchase!
August 2, 2017
Pleased with purchase! Timely shipping and competitive price. Love the functionality of this carrier and the fact I can carry baby in multiple positions.
By SManoly
Undisclosed
Weight lifted!
July 28, 2017
I bought this a month ago to replace my babybjorn as my son was getting too heavy. I love that it disperses the weight to my hips and shoulders like a backpack. The only complaint I'd have is the snap system around the hips on the mesh carrier would have been nicer than the velcro wrap this carrier has.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RiLane
Undisclosed
So nice!
July 19, 2017
We love having our Ergo baby. It is so nice for when our newborn wants to be held but we still need to use our hands to finish up work projects. It's such an easy way to carry her around!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candice
Long Island
Awesome Carrier!!
July 16, 2017
Great product, fast service, Albee baby is definitely the only place to shop!
By Julia
Torrance, California
Nice design
July 15, 2017
I like the design and structure but it seems not easy for just one person to put baby on and adjust all belts.
By Planet P.
Undisclosed
Wish the belt wasn't Velcro
July 2, 2017
We are really enjoying our ergo -- the only drawback is the Velcro waistband as it's super loud taking it off and wakes our baby up every time. I know it's probably there to provide a better fit but I wish it was just a buckle. The 360 model is great though. Very comfortable and versatile.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alejandra
Stanford, California
Every mom should have an Ergobaby 360!
July 1, 2017
Love this carrier! It is very comfortable for both of us, and supports well the back. This carrier is perfect in every way. Makes your life easier when you can carry your baby and you have free hands at the same time.
ProsMulti Position. Well made.
ConsNone
By Anna
Undisclosed
very good
June 27, 2017
I bought the backpack a month ago and I am very happy. The backpack is sewn well and is a really nice touch. Convenient to carry baby and baby can look at everyone and everything. Thank you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ninaten
Undisclosed
Awesome for doing chores around the house
June 27, 2017
I did my research and was pleased with the EBC. The only thing that's hard to do is wash dishes. But I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone who asked about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga B.
Undisclosed
A must have carrier!
June 25, 2017
I managed to get it two days ago through my friends in States. I absolutely love it! My son is 11 months old and he is such a koala, always wants to be held.He hates his stroller (though it is Bugaboo Chameleon, a very good one huh) and I always end up carrying him and pushing the stroller. I found it easy to put the carrier on without any assistance, even the back position. It took me a few minutes. Ewan fell asleep almost right away and napped for two hours while I was walking around. He obviously was very comfy there! I guess the band is a bit loud when being taken off but it's not an issue, at least for us. I just put him into bed and go take it off in the other room. The design is lovely, distribution of weight is great (I have been using baby born for 11 months). This carrier is just amazing! Worth the money. P.S.Start delivering to Russia.You will have tons of customers!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mikk
Undisclosed
Easy to use
June 21, 2017
We love the carrier! It is easy for me or my husband.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julio
Undisclosed
Awesome sturdy carrier
June 19, 2017
We bought an older version of the organic baby carrier. We received this as a warranty replacement. Compare to the organic one, the inner (the part that touches the baby) is just as soft. However, the straps are much rougher. I do though love that my baby can sit face forward in an ergonomic position. I also like the new waist band, much wider and more comfortable for the waist and back. The neck support for the baby is awesome as it is non existent in the old version.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DS25
Undisclosed
Almost perfect!
June 18, 2017
Love this carrier. Only one thing I wish I could change. My little one meets the weight requirements but is still a little on the short side and the carrier tends to hit him right accriss the mouth. We give him a boost with a towel under his bum and that works fine. Once he is a little bigger I don't think there will be any issues. Also works great for nursing on the go, hands free!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Undisclosed
Saved my neck!
June 17, 2017
I bought this a few months ago in the hopes of allleviating the persistent neck pain and headaches that accompanied my use of the Baby Bjorn. This immediately did the trick! My 9 month old remains very happy being carried in it, and the weight is so well distributed that I have no pain at all. I love this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vermontwoman
Addison County, Vermont
Two Person Job
June 13, 2017
Loading and securing your baby requires an extra pair of hands. It is fine once secured, but without my husband's help I could not have placed my infant in this carrier in back. When the baby is in front, I could not secure the closures because they are in the middle of the back. Only if I were double jointed could I secure these without help. It does take the load off my shoulders and redistribute weight more onto my hips--unlike my Bjorn carrier which rests very heavily on my shoulders. The Bjorn, however, is very easy to secure because the closures are on the front sides when the baby is in front.
ProsDisributes weight between shoulders and hips
ConsVery difficult to fasten back straps with baby in front without a second persons' help. Difficult to load baby in back without another person's help.
Best UsesCarry baby
By Robyn
Undisclosed
Exactly what I wanted!!
June 12, 2017
So glad I splurged for this one. My little guy loves it and so do I. I can walk so far with him now and not be sore from the other carriers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angela
Undisclosed
just in time
June 9, 2017
I bought this 360 baby carrier when my son is 4 1/2 month and it has been working great to free up our hands home and outside. We tried the front outward facing so far, my son seems loving it as he has a broader view to look around. The sitting position could be more comfortable for larger babies. If yours is in between with/without an infant insert, recommend to buy one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dana
Indiana
Great carrier
June 8, 2017
Love the Ergo 360. I am excited to use it more as my son grows. I've used it with the infant insert so far. It's a bit bulky with the insert, so I'll probably use it more when my son is a bit bigger and I don't need the insert. I love that you can use it forward facing. I bought it to replace my 3 position Ergo bc I wanted a carrier that I could use in a forward facing position.
ProsForward facing option. Baby is snug and secure. Waist belt is supportive.
ConsBulky with the infant insert. It takes a little bit of times to get used to putting it on. I used a you tube video to learn how to use it. The directions included are confusing.
Best UsesCarrying my baby and still being able to use my hands.
By Nickfam
Undisclosed
Love ergos & especially this one.
June 7, 2017
This is my second ergo. I love this one because it's super cute, but also that my baby can face out. Some days we attached sofie & others I would attach a pacifier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sjm010
Undisclosed
So comfy and safe
June 7, 2017
Love this carrier! It's so comfortable to wear and feels incredibly secure. My husband and I both love wearing it which says a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By squirley5
Undisclosed
Great carrier
June 6, 2017
I have liked having access to a convenient carrier. It is easy to use by the third time you place your child in the carrier. A bit intimidating at first, but once I got in a routine, it was very easy to manipulate. Definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marie
Undisclosed
Good but the belt is awful
June 6, 2017
This is an overall good product but I regret not going for the Adapt. Essentially because of the belt that is not easily adjustable when you are not as skinny as the girl in the video (and I'm not that big, I just gave birth, my hips are wide). But the worst is the noise ! So loud, it makes my baby cry. Also, another point in favor of the Adapt, the 360 does not have crossable shoulder straps. The ability to carry baby in the front facing the world does not look to me as enough to go for the 360 anymore.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momto3boys
Undisclosed
Had all the perks!
June 6, 2017
I absolutely love this carrier! The waistband was a huge plus for me. I know some people don't like the Velcro, but that honestly doesn't bother me. I have a short torso and have trouble finding carriers that work for me. The waist band sits nice and flush against my stomach and it makes carrying the baby and distributing the weight all the way around so much better. For back carries I don't have to worry about a strap digging into my stomach which to me it's what separates the Ergo 360 from all other carriers. As you wear it the canvas gets softer and supper floppy while stile maintaining the structure of the carrier. Hands down my favorite Ergobaby product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kswrites
Undisclosed
Perfect for our forward-facer!
June 5, 2017
Our little guy won't go any way but OUT, facing the world, and he LOVES being able to do so in this carrier that was finally made with smart, healthy design features and the right ergonomic alignment for baby. It's got much more lumbar support than the Kinderpack or Baby Bjorn, both of which I tried but couldn't use regularly without back pain (and those don't have a forward facing option, either). I was hesitant to spend so much money, but am so very glad that we did. My husband and the babysitter use it as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By irina
Undisclosed
Very Happy with the Purchase!
June 5, 2017
Purchased it for my sister's baby and then added one to my own baby shower registry. Me and my sister both love it! The best way to carry around the kids when they don't want to lay down anymore but still can't seat or when you are by yourself watching them. Best purchase ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Paulina f.
Riverside,ca
In love
June 3, 2017
I actually had bought the all black for myself and once I purchased my sister wanted one also so we purchased the blue !! This carrier saved my life I purchased mainly to use at Disneyland for my 8 month old and she is a tuff one and she loves it and when she falls asleep I just turn her around and cover her and she will take an hour if not more nap in it!! It literally saved my life and love how adjust it to your pleasure
By M11W
Undisclosed
Comfortable and secured! Love the Sophie La G
June 3, 2017
Easy to use and love the special edition print. The color is a nice periwinkle blue and love the embroidered Sophie la giraffe. Good unisex color and easy to keep clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kkg23
Undisclosed
By far, our favorite carrier!
June 3, 2017
We've owned lots of brands of carriers, and this is by far the most comfortable carrier for me and my son. He brings this one to me for "ups" and it makes wrangling and wearing a toddler feel weightless.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Logsdon
Undisclosed
High quality
June 2, 2017
Bought this just in time. My great grandbaby came 3 weeks early. Mommy loves this and so does baby. Glad I got the insert
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By algoasi
Undisclosed
So versatile. Well made.
June 2, 2017
We are really pleased with the 360. Makes such a difference having the outward facing option. I like that this model has good structure. I feel comfortable and baby's hips and whatnot go into proper position it seems. So glad we upgraded to this latest model. I recommend others do the same.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MZepeda
Undisclosed
So simple and so comfortable
June 2, 2017
I love the simplicity of this carrier. The Velcro waist band allows you to find a perfect fit every time. I love that this carrier allows you to forward face and back carry, my back never felt sore after wearing for hours. I would have given this 5 stars had it not been for the absence of a pocket, but overall it's an amazing carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Han27
Undisclosed
Ergo360
June 2, 2017
I received this as a baby shower gift and I can't wait to use it! The material feels soft and it is easy to put on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Undisclosed
Versatile!
June 2, 2017
We bought this before my son was born at the suggestion of a friend. I love that there are different positions that he can be in because he LOVES forward facing. It's also great because my husband (who wears big and tall clothes) can wear it too! Not all carriers fit him so it is great that this one does.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joy c.
Undisclosed
Great carrier
June 2, 2017
I bought this a month ago for my 4 month old boy. He is happy to be in the carrier and he cannot wait to facing outward when he turns 5 month old. It makes my life easier to walk around the house or go outside without stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madds
Undisclosed
Amazing
June 1, 2017
I love my ergo baby, it both comfortable for me and my daughter!!! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Murph
Undisclosed
We love it!
June 1, 2017
My little one loves this carrier and loves to look around and see the world!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bella
Undisclosed
Perfect
June 1, 2017
I bought this carrier a month ago and my daughter loves it. I appr appreciate that I can use it in ththe forward facing position. Now that she's 6months, she is very observant and needs to see everything. It's prefect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OksanaFoxsanna
Undisclosed
Very versatile, comfortable after c section
June 1, 2017
I bought ErgoBaby 360 with infant insert. Had a C Section, two weeks into my recovery was able to wear my baby with this carier. It's easy to put on, and baby dad loves it too! He often wears this carrier doing chores around the house and when he gardens!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grace6754
Undisclosed
Incredible quality carrier!
June 1, 2017
I was looking for a versatile carrier that would be strong enough for baby, but also could fit in any position whether back or front! This carrier was perfect for that and not to mention very very comfortable and cute! We love the 360 Carrier and especially loved this color!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alex
Undisclosed
this is the best baby carrier i have ever used
June 1, 2017
this is the best baby carrier i have ever used, it has 360 degree feature, my baby is going to love it.it looks very fashion as well, it gets lots of compliment from my family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jesjam
Undisclosed
Great features!
June 1, 2017
I'm so glad I bought this as I love the 4-position feature as well as the colour an quality of it. We also purchased an infant insert which has been great. Overall: amazing purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandy616
Undisclosed
Comfortable
June 1, 2017
I've been an ergo fan for years. I'm not sure if I like the Velcro waist. I like to be able to easily adjust the waist and with the Velcro, that's not possible. Also I don't like that it doesn't have a pocket. But it still has the comfort that ergo is known for. Love the color too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twistpanda
Undisclosed
My baby loves it1/4
June 1, 2017
it's really a great baby carrier, this is the third carrier that I bought1/4this is the only one my baby loves1/4I wish I bought earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie41
Undisclosed
Great comfort!
June 1, 2017
I have had other baby carriers and this one is supreme! Comfort, fit and style are awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kc00816
Undisclosed
Great features
June 1, 2017
I bought this fr a month, I'm so glad I made the decision. It stop my baby crying quite effectively.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Undisclosed
Great!
June 1, 2017
I bought this a month or so ago and it really is the Rolls Royce of baby carriers. I love it!! So does my man!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TZ422
Undisclosed
Love it
June 1, 2017
Very easy to use, baby looks comfy in it.. great for travel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luckymom
Undisclosed
Great product
June 1, 2017
This is a must have item for a mom.makes your life easier when you can carry a baby and still have a power to use your hands for something else
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twistpanda
Undisclosed
My baby loves itï1/4�
June 1, 2017
it's really a great baby carrier, this is the third carrier that I bought¯1/4…’this is the only one my baby loves¯1/4…’I wish I bought earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twistpanda
Undisclosed
My baby loves it1/4
June 1, 2017
it's really a great baby carrier, this is the third carrier that I bought1/4this is the only one my baby loves1/4I wish I bought earlier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnAmDeana
Undisclosed
Happy Baby!
May 10, 2017
My daughter and I just got our Sophie 360 carrier a few weeks ago and love it! With my son, I had the original carrier but my daughter does not enjoy facing inward. We use it most for daycare pick up and she's a happy baby being a part of all the activity in her big brother's classroom. This version is very comfortable and light compared to my original version, which is important as the weather starts to heat up. It is also a beautiful color and fabric and the holder for Sophie is perfect for her to soothe her teeth recently. Like other commenters, I too would love a small pocket on the belt for a phone and cards but otherwise, we are extremely happy and the product shipped to us so quickly we got to use it right away!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KaitlinCT
Undisclosed
Good investment
May 4, 2017
I bought this a month ago & my child and I both love it! I've used it to go grocery shopping, to the beach, walks by the river, even just to clean the house when she just wants to be held! She falls asleep right in it and if she wakes up hungry, it's just as easy to breastfeed her and keep going. I don't find the velcro to be as big of a deal as everyone is making it, either. I do wish there was a pocket on the front though. Other than that, no complaints!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina
Undisclosed
Heaven sent
May 2, 2017
This carrier has made my life so much easier! It's also comfortable. I like how versatile it is and the options to fold up striped area for additional support for newborn/infants neck. This carrier has made me confident in bringing my infant anywhere, at anytime getting all things done!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SeasMum
Undisclosed
Beautiful color and quality
May 2, 2017
Very well made- I can't wait to use when baby comes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samista81
Undisclosed
LOVE!!!
April 27, 2017
I made the mistake of registering for another brand carrier and hated it! We decided to order the Ergobaby because it would allow us to carry our daughter on our back (a feature our carrier does not have). Additionally, I was told that the Ergobaby is more comfortable and puts less strain on your back. I cannot express how happy I am that we sucked it up and bought a second carrier. My husband and I as well as our daughter love our Ergobaby. It is so much more comfortable than our old carrier and much easier on our backs. The color is beautiful and our daughter loves to grab and teethe on her attached Sophie when she is in the carrier. Cannot recommend this enough!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fitmomma
Undisclosed
Love it!
April 19, 2017
The ergo baby Carrier was given to me as a gift, and it is amazing! I can go on walks in style and comfort! I highly recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MHubal
Undisclosed
So comfortable and easy!
April 19, 2017
I am a mother of 4 and finally caved and bought our first ergo carrier... and I can't believe I made it through the other babies without one! So comfortable, and easy to use without any help getting it on or adjusting it. Awesome investment!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kwilliams37
Undisclosed
Exactly what I was looking for
April 16, 2017
I like how the Ergobaby 360 has a wide band for support around the waist for me and proper leg support for my baby. I like the ability to have 4 options of baby position. No matter what position we use, I feel as if my baby is safe and will not fall out. We will use this carrier for quite some time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elocin85
Undisclosed
Love this carrier
April 15, 2017
I bought the 360 as a replacement to my original ergo and I absolutely love it! My son much prefers facing outward and the fact that he can do that in this one comfortably for him and myself was the selling point. I have had it for about a month now and the only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have the storage pocket like the original has. I do miss that. my husband also uses it too and was able to do it by himself with no assistance the first time haha....that's saying something right there :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AMR3190
Undisclosed
My Newborn Loves It!
April 13, 2017
At first I was concerned putting on the Ergobaby would be too complicated with a newborn but after a few practice runs it becomes really easy! My 2 week old sleeps great in it and if he's fussy he falls asleep almost instantly when I put him in the carrier. Unfortunately it will be a bit too warm to use once the Texas summer hits and I will need to supplement with a cooler carrier but overall it was a great purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tankom
Undisclosed
Really cool
April 12, 2017
I like it, it's stylish and comfortable. Now I can cook with my doughter or clean the room. I would like to have a small pocket on it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Luz R.
Undisclosed
In comparison to the original Ergo and Baby Bjorn
April 11, 2017
I love almost everything about this . Were it lacks- the velcro part at the bottom- awful. Not a fan. It's loud to take off. Forget taking the carrier off if you just put baby to sleep and want to lay baby down. Also, the original Ergo had a zipper where I could place keys, phone, pacifier, etc. Not this one. In comparison to the Bjorn- the weight distribution of the 360 carrier is tons better. It places the weight on your hips and shoulders vs just shoulders.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahmarie
Undisclosed
Worth every penny!
April 4, 2017
When I was pregnant I couldn't see myself spending over 100 dollars for a baby carrier so I bought a little cheapy. And BOY DO I REGRET IT!!! I've been wearing around my almost 8 month old since he was 6 weeks and I'd be in so much pain afterwards. But now his weight is a non-factor! It is SO much more comfortable and when I carry him on my back I forget he's there! Haha! I should have just spent the extra money to begin with. I am extremely pleased with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahmarie
Undisclosed
Worth every penny!
April 4, 2017
When I was pregnant I couldn't see myself spending over 100 dollars for a baby carrier so I bought a little cheapy. And BOY DO I REGRET IT!!! I've been wearing around my almost 8 month old since he was 6 weeks and I'd be in so much pain afterwards. But now his weight is a non-factor! It is SO much more comfortable and when I carry him on my back I forget he's there! Haha! I should have just spent the extra money to begin with. I am extremely pleased with this product ¢â"¢‚¡¢â"¢‚¡¢â"¢‚¡
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahmarie
Undisclosed
Worth every penny!
April 4, 2017
When I was pregnant I couldn't see myself spending over 100 dollars for a baby carrier so I bought a little cheapy. And BOY DO I REGRET IT!!! I've been wearing around my almost 8 month old since he was 6 weeks and I'd be in so much pain afterwards. But now his weight is a non-factor! It is SO much more comfortable and when I carry him on my back I forget he's there! Haha! I should have just spent the extra money to begin with. I am extremely pleased with this product
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NallaGG
Undisclosed
Comoda y facil de utilizar
April 3, 2017
Compre mi ergobaby 360 hace un mes y estoy complementamente satisfecha. Es sdegreesper cmodo para m ya que no me molesta para nada la espalda. Muy fcil de de colocar al bb en cualquiera de las posiciones. Utilice otra marca antes y a mi bebe no le gustaba. Con ergobaby duerme tranquila y si est despierta va muy cmoda.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 6
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.