FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
81 Reviews
5
78% (63)
4
16% (13)
3
5% (4)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (77 of 81 responses)
By HLee
Atlanta, Georgia
good from the birth
May 29, 2020
I first used this one when my little one is only a month old. She fell asleep right away. Easy to use easy to clean.
By Ashley N.
Yonkers, New York
Ergo Omni 360, a must have for all parents.
May 28, 2020
The ergo omni 360 is an amazing baby carrier and i would recommend this to all new parents.
By Elizabeth
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Great carrier
March 25, 2020
We love our ergo baby and have been using it since our babe was about a month old. The infant insert is easy to use. It is a little bulky but the support is incredible and makes it easy to wear baby all day!
By JuliaB
Lincoln Ca.
Love it!
February 16, 2020
Great carrier, super comfortable. This is the second one I have purchased and no complaints.
By Brianna
Manhattan, Kansas
The best baby carrier
January 23, 2020
I’m so excited to use this carrier with my son when he arrives in April!! The material is so soft and it’s so nice it came with an infant snug so we can make use of it as soon as he’s here!! My husband is so excited to use it.
By Song
Richmond, California
Nice one
October 28, 2019
I like this one pretty much. It's much softer than the cool air one. The Infant Insert is very useful.
By Ning
Richland, Washington
Great item!
September 20, 2019
Well packaged, fast shipping and reasonable price!!!
By Sarah
California
Great so far
September 16, 2019
I really like it for the most part. The straps that go over your arms were a little hard to figure out how to tighten, and the strap that goes around your waist is hard to put on evenly by yourself. Once it's on though, it's comfortable and baby fits in it nicely.
By Jacquelyn
Los Angeles, California
Sturdy and stylish
September 9, 2019
The carrier feels very well made and looks nice. I though it was a bit more difficult to place our newborn in the carrier than I expected and I needed my husbands help. But our son felt safe and secure once we figured it out.
By Jessica
Fredericton, NB
Love! Especially with older babies!
July 16, 2019
I love the 360 options, to have baby forward/rear facing, on your back, in the front or on your hip. My son is comfortable in it, and I find it very comfortable for my back, especially postpartum before my core strength had returned.
ProsYou can wear it different ways (including hip carry)
ConsThe insert for smaller babes is easy to use, but you have to make sure it is situated properly so that baby's legs are in proper placement. Baby can overheat a little more with the insert compared to models that do not require it.
By Dan B.
Stamford, CT
Awesome!
July 15, 2019
My wife lived this carrier, easy to use, set up and baby loves it!
ProsEasy to use Quality material Comfy
ConsInstructions take a second look to understand using pictures and not words, but not hard
By TY
Michigan, US
Good Design and Quality
July 10, 2019
This product looks good! Carefully review the instruction before use. It is very important to keep little one safe. Also recommend to register the product thru manufacturer's website in order to be notified when recalls happened.
By carrie
Arcadia, California
very good quality
June 21, 2019
very good quality and the best color i like it。wish it would be useful for my baby。by the way the price is the best cheapest
By Shaula
Houston, Texas
Very Comfy and Easy to Wear
June 15, 2019
We waited 3 weeks to put our son in this little carrier but once we did, I am glad we purchased this model with the itty bitty baby insert. We spent a bit of time getting it just right to fit my body frame and I am glad we did as it is very comfortable for baby and I. At first it was a bit overwhelming to put on by myself but now it is relatively easy. We have washed this item a couple of times and it has not changed its shape, it also air dries relatively fast. My only advise would be that if you live in a warmer climate, I would purchase the mesh model.
ProsGreat quality Sturdy Insert supports new babies very well
ConsIt takes a little bit to adjust to the frame of a person, so I am assuming it would be very frustrating having to adjust between people sharing this item.
By Miish
Portland, Oregon
Great carrier
June 13, 2019
This Carrie is great. It’s versatile and comfortable. My baby loves it and will snuggle in and go to sleep almost instantly. I feel comfortable with him in the carrier and have no concerns about his slipping out or lack of safety like I have other carriers. My friend also has this carrier she used for her four year old daughter. This carrier was great for her as well. I carried her off and on for almost five hours as we toured the zoo with zero discomfort.
ConsNone
By Andy
Huntington Beach
Great carrier
May 12, 2019
Been trying to use different wrap but my baby seems doesn't feel comfortable but he likes this one from the first use and even fall asleep sitting in it. I like the hip support for the baby.
Best UsesTravel Carry around
By Rebecca
Edmond, Oklahoma
Absolutely love
May 8, 2019
I got this at such a. Great deal and so look forward to my little one getting here to use it
By Sivan
Riverdale, Bronx
This is one of the best purchases i have ever made.
July 31, 2018
cant think of a life with out it. and its agronomic. will totally recommend it. from birth on.
By mokkun
fremont, ca
love it
April 28, 2018
this is the second ergobaby I've bought. I do love the whole product designs and material used. That's why I buy the second one.
Prosproduct designs and material used
Consmaybe it's expensive compared to others, but worth it.
By RC
San Francisco
Comfortable & Easy
December 18, 2017
This carrier is very comfortable and easy to use. I can quickly put it on by myself, and being hands-free is much easier for running errands.
By Bibi
Undisclosed
A bit disappointed
June 27, 2017
Just got my ergobaby 360 with the insert My baby is 1 month and 2 weeks old he weight is 5.3 kg so i can't use the insert
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katejb
Undisclosed
I have been wanting this ...
June 4, 2017
I have been wanting this since my first baby (I'm now on my third) and finally got one for Mother's Day this year. I'm so excited to try it out once my baby makes his debut!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By babylove
Undisclosed
Love this carrier!
June 1, 2017
easy and comfortable to wear! It is hot and humid where I live and so love that the fabric breathes so well
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lili939
Undisclosed
the 360 is a GAME CHANGER (seriously)
June 1, 2017
i'm a FTM who wishes i'd known about Ergobaby before giving birth. not knowing any better i threw dollars away on both an infant wrap and ring sling - having bought into the instagram hype. i learned rather quickly that both of these products were murder on my back/arms, impracticle, hard to use, and left me questioning the safety of my LO, and concerned about baby's body alignment and neck support. in comes Ergobaby to the rescue! the 360 carrier along with the infant insert was an absolute game changer. they are both incredibly easy to use and do the work of toting my LO around for me. baby is much more comfortable and confident in this carrier than the others i mentioned previously, and my back is endlessly greatful. this carrier makes knocking out errands and household tasks so much easier and my productivity is up! on days baby needs more snuggle time i just break out the 360 and i'm at ease and hands free and able to get my work done. i'm so grateful for this product. and most importantly i know baby is secure and positioned properly. that means everything and is worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KHummell
Undisclosed
So Confortable!
June 1, 2017
I got this carrier as a gift from friends at my baby shower. It it the best carrier because the newborn support really connects mom with baby. I wouldn't go with any other carrier for my baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney
Undisclosed
Loving this right from the start!
June 1, 2017
The 360 baby carrier has been great -- right from the start! We've already had our infant out on some walks around town and hikes using the infant insert. The baby is comfortable and cozy, and the carrier has been comfortable for us to wear as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Roxyroo
Undisclosed
Nice carrier!!
June 1, 2017
I just bought this for our child, she didn't make her arrival yet but we are super excited to use this carrier! It offers all options on how we would want to carry her, even at an infant stage. I got the color gray which is a soothing color, not harsh. Seems very well made and will hold up to many uses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skipper
Undisclosed
Great product!
June 1, 2017
I bought this baby carrier a few months ago and it's great! Everything I expected and more. I highly recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anibel
Undisclosed
Great durability
May 26, 2017
I have had great use out of my Ergobaby 360. It is comfortable and easy to use. Used it on a 2 hour hike and my infant daughter slept comfortably through the whole hike.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nathania
Undisclosed
The ergo has been a great ...
April 7, 2017
The ergo has been a great addition to our family. It comfortably carries our baby with ease and style. I especially like how the waist gives lumbar support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tazein
Undisclosed
Very Handy!
March 22, 2017
At first it seemed a little difficult to put on but once you get the hang of it, it comes in extremely handy especially when your little one does not want to be in their pram or travelling at airports.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandamac
Undisclosed
Worth it for the infant insert
March 22, 2017
We got the 360 as a gift for our first baby. Although I've used an Ergobaby before, I have never used the 360. What I like about it compared to older Ergobaby models that I've used in the past are little improvements that make a big difference. For example, the cover can be discretely hidden in a zippered pocket on the front, the extra length on the straps can be rolled up and secured by elastic already attacked, and the infant insert can be snapped onto the carrier so that you don't have two separate pieces to keep track of. This final improvement is definitely worth the extra bit of money it costs for this model. Don't hesitate to get it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca
Undisclosed
Very useful and comfortable!
March 21, 2017
I bought two of these carriers for my husband and I as we had twins in January. As soon as they hit the minimum weight to use them, we put them on and have enjoyed being close to our little ones & hands free! They feel very safe and very comfortable on - no back pain! Highly recommend them and if you have an infant, also get the infant insert.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
Undisclosed
Great fit for a tiny baby
March 21, 2017
My baby wouldn't tolerate a sling or wrap and most of the other structured carries couldn't be used until she was much bigger. But with the infant insert, we were able to start using the carrier at 7 lbs. It was helpful in calming a fussy baby and was perfect for doing stuff around the house or getting out of the house without the cumbersome travel system stroller. Fits both me and my husband well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ejss
Undisclosed
Awesome carrier
March 19, 2017
This is the only carrier I recommend to all my pregnant friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By linzddogg
Undisclosed
So Great For Travel!
March 18, 2017
I bought this carrier before my baby was born, hoping it would be easy for me to travel, since I take public transportation to get to work. Let me say, that this carrier is AMAZING! Every time I put her in it, even when she's fussy, give it about 2 minutes of walking, and she is immediately asleep. So nice to have her close to me, and not have to worry about her. Take it from someone who wears this 4 hours everyday; you'll be very pleased with this purchase!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jihaes5
Undisclosed
Love it!
March 18, 2017
It took a few tries to figure out how to get it on by myself, but I'm glad I kept at it because it's great having my hands free! My baby seems to like it so far, she fell fast asleep. It does get kind of hot, but I like the sturdiness of it. It feels more secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By courtney
Undisclosed
I use it so much!
March 18, 2017
I relied on using a carrier so much that unfortunately my arms never got very strong holding my baby with just my own strength. Kiddo loved snuggled up in the inward position and now that she's older loves the outward position too! Only few challenges: Infant insert didn't fit as well as I would have liked when she was a newborn so we used a wrap for 3 months before switching to the carrier. Also, when kiddo is outward facing she gets really excited and bangs her head against my sternum. I'd assume that'd be a problem for all carriers that face your kid out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mari
Undisclosed
Sweet Upgrade
March 17, 2017
We have been Ergo users for seven and a half years now and have always loved the design. When I found out about the 360, I was so excited! Our baby is three months old and loves being able to face in, when sleepy and out when being social. The Velcro belt is noisy, but we only take the waist strap off away from her if she's asleep and we are transferring her to bed. It's so awesome that they finally came up with a front facing design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Breeze
Undisclosed
Love the carrier!
March 17, 2017
Purchased this carrier with the newborn insert and love it! I get to cuddle my baby while still having 2 arms free. I'd recommend watching the instructional videos because I found the manual it came with hard to decipher. Overall great product and can't wait to continue to use it as my baby grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caitkelso
Undisclosed
Second Time Buy
March 17, 2017
I bought one for a friend when they had their first and they loved it. Now it's our turn and this was our first baby purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GratefulMommy
Undisclosed
Awesome Carrier!
March 17, 2017
I bought the Ergo Baby 360 to use with my youngest son. I had been previously using the Baby K'tan wrap and although it was good in the infancy stages, it became very painful for my back after my son passed the 13 lb mark. Switching to the Ergo baby 360 was helpful for relieving some of my back strain due to the support the waist strap provides. I also have comfort in knowing that the hip dysplasia institute approves this carrier. My youngest son is very attached to Mommy and I literally carry him 8+ hours a day while I do housework, grocery shopping and keep up with my toddler. This was also a necessity as he also had infant gastric reflux. Being able to keep him upright and close to me, while giving me more freedom to care for my family and keeping my arms free has been great. It has been very helpful for our relationship. The hood has also been a great feature to this carrier and my son is able to sleep with the hood up. The gray color is neutral enough that my husband is okay with occasionally wearing it. I did purchase this after I had no need for the infant insert, but am hoping to use the insert for our next little one. Due to my own back issues, I have not worn the carrier in the hip position very often but primarily use the chest carry.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sa227
Undisclosed
Must Have Carrier!
March 17, 2017
The four position 360 baby carrier is great! The product is well made, provides excellent support and is very comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aratc25
Undisclosed
Great product
March 16, 2017
This carrier is sleek, comfortable for baby and Mom and practical. I put my baby, now 3 months old, in the inward facing position while I'm trying to do housework or cook. My baby will often fall asleep in it while I'm moving around. it's also great for on-the-go moms and dads too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momofsix
Undisclosed
Amazing product!!!
March 16, 2017
This is the most comfortable carrier to use. very user friendly. Exactly what I was looking for
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bekah791
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 16, 2017
Very soft and easy to put on and take off. Looking forward to using this a lot
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
Undisclosed
comfortable fit
March 16, 2017
I like this carrier as it does not hurt my back like other carriers. It is a little challenging to get on at times (the upper clip at the shoulder blades can be tricky to click and the velcro wrap around the the waist is awkward to secure -I'm fairly petite). Otherwise, I recommend it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cmcranch
Undisclosed
Best Carrier on the Market
March 16, 2017
I highly recommend this carrier to all new moms. It is EXTREMELY versatile. I have used mine into my daughter's toddler years. I love that the carrier can accommodate several different positions - depending on my or my daughter's moods. Face forward to see everything - a quick change and she's inward for a nap. I've washed my ergo several times and it has held up beautifully. The carrier is very well made and very comfortable. I love it!!! Worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JS112233
Undisclosed
Perfect Baby Carrier
March 16, 2017
Great color and super versatile! Would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Joyce T.
Undisclosed
Baby Clara love her baby carrier!
March 16, 2017
Clara goes to work with her momma and therefore spends lots of time in her Ergo baby carrier. She loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan
Undisclosed
very supportive
March 16, 2017
very supportive design, bought for my sister, she really liked it. Better for extended walks or trips.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kibbiesnbits
Undisclosed
Super comfortable!
March 16, 2017
This was a baby shower gift and so far we love it. Super comfortable to wear (I'm 5'7, hubby is 6'3 and we can switch back and forth easily and both have worn it for longer stretches and stayed comfortable). Our baby is only 9 weeks so haven't tried it without the infant insert yet, but will probably be there soon as he's getting pretty tall. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it does get a bit hot. Every time I take him out I am sweaty and he is quite warm, and we have only used it in wintertime so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelciholstein37
Undisclosed
I love it!
March 16, 2017
We bought this before my daughter was born and we have used it since she was a newborn. She loves it, we love it, and she is comfortable in it. I have a back problem and this does not even hurt my back.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carouxet
Undisclosed
Love it
March 16, 2017
Our now 4 month old has loved this from the begining! As soon as he is put in he is fast asleep and very comfortable!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarahj
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 16, 2017
Our daughter wasn't a huge fan of the Ergo 360 when she was a newborn, but once she was able to look around and face forward she LOVED it! It's very easy to use, but for me personally, I have a hard time loosening the straps once she is already in it. My arms just arms just aren't that flexible. Overall it's great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey
Undisclosed
Use it everyday!
March 16, 2017
I love my ergobaby! So easy to put on yourself and get out and about with baby without needing to use a stroller. Just wish it had no Velcro around the the waste, which the new version doesn't plus the new one is breathable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bailey
Undisclosed
Easy to use
February 19, 2017
Love this!! So easy to use while on the go with baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ABG595
Undisclosed
Lifesaver
January 26, 2017
My 20 month old is just now growing out of this carrier. I would have been lost without it, especially since we're always on the go. My favorite feature is being able to wear her on my back. I buy this for most friends when they get pregnant too - I can't imagine what I would have done without this carrier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marie82
Undisclosed
Love my ergo baby
December 30, 2016
I bought my ergo baby over 1 month ago and it's been great so far. I had trouble doing stuff around the house because I had to care for my newborn but now I am able to do house work with no problem because I can put my baby in carrier and he is comfortable. We also bring it everywhere with us. It is pretty practical. I don't regret buying this carrier. I would of bought it sooner but wasn't aware of the product. I am planning to have more kids, I am happy to know that this carrier will come in handy for the little ones to come!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Canadiangirl
Undisclosed
Love my ergo carrier
November 30, 2016
I bought the ergo 360 a couple months back along with the winter cover. I love my carrier the only problem I have with it is I find the winter cover comes up too high it could be easily fixed if they added more buttons for it to snap on to. I do wish the band around the waist was a buckle the Velcro can be annoying if you have to tighten it or loosen it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ThaddeusMommy
Undisclosed
Love love love this carrier!
August 24, 2016
I read a ton of great reviews about this carrier and Google ranked it as number #1 so it wasn't a question of what carrier to choose when I was registering for my baby shower. I have no regrets. It's so easy to use. I'm often alone with my son so I need something I can quickly put on and get him in without a hassle Also, when I go places with other people they can easily put on the carrier and hold my son. There's no wrapping or tying needed. I sometimes use it around the house to put him to sleep. one of my favorite baby products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By James
Undisclosed
Baby is well supported
August 24, 2016
We LOVE this carrier! We tried all the other competitors carriers, but for us, thus was hands down the best option, because our kids were much more stable secure, happy, and well positioned in the ergo. You can tell it's made well ... I like the material ...your baby feels one with you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cecile
Undisclosed
Perfect
August 16, 2016
The shipment is pretty fast. The quality is best. My lil one is very comfortable on it. It's secure and safe to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristamo
Undisclosed
Helped ease colic
August 16, 2016
Just got this in the mail today and so far it's the only thing that has calmed my 5 week old. She's been screaming all day every day since she was born and nothing puts her to sleep except riding in the car which I can't do all day long. It took me less than 30 seconds to get her into the Ergobaby carrier and she was sound asleep within minutes and slept perfectly for over an hour.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristFollower09
Undisclosed
Loved This!!!
August 9, 2016
My sister got an Ergo360 a few months ago in black and loved it! She took it to New Zealand and carried her 5 month old everywhere with it. Her and her husband both wore it in the forward carry position!!! Their baby loved seeing everything. I have wanted one of these carriers since I was pregnant two years ago but lost our baby in the first 2 months. Now I am 8 months pregnant, healthy, and so excited to use this carrier and the infant insert with the new Easy Snug style!!! Everyone should get one for their baby!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Faye
Undisclosed
Amazing carrier!!!
August 3, 2016
I bought it 1 year ago and I am very happy with it!!! It offers me great back support!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stevieb
Undisclosed
Such a great carrier!
May 26, 2016
I returned my bjorn for the ergo 360- it's so much more comfortable and easy to use with many more features. Really glad I have this to make life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nurse S.
Undisclosed
Most comfortable carrier
April 2, 2016
I had gotten a lot of suggestions for baby carriers, but the Ergobaby was the one multiple people recommended. While it can be a little difficult to use at first, I took the suggestions from the instructions and practiced with a stuffed animal a few times to make sure I could use it by myself. Now, it takes me hardly anytime at all to get my baby in it. I loved being able to use it from the beginning because of the infant insert. My daughter is now 5 months old and I love that she can face out, or I can wear her on my hip. My only complaint (sort of) is that it is a little bulky, so having the carrier in my diaper bag is not really feasible. Otherwise, for comfort and practicality, it's the best!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BossMan
Undisclosed
Not Designed for Weightlifting Dads
March 10, 2016
I bought the 360 for the back support. The waist band is very nice, secures firmly, and supports the weight of the baby well. The issue I have, like some other dads, is that I have wide shoulders and a big chest. The shoulder straps and back strap do not sit properly on me. The shoulder straps do not have enough material left over to grab for tightening. I have to adjust the shoulder straps and tighten the back cross strap before i put my daughter in the carrier. It's inconvenient but I can manage. The major problem is that I cannot undo or loosen the straps once they are snugged up because of where they are positioned. A design with front or side clips would work much better for dads like me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ajd187
Undisclosed
do not try it alone!
February 20, 2016
I was so excited about this carrier, but unfortunately it is not very helpful to use when alone. It is necessary to have someone help you tighten the straps. When using this with the infant insert front facing carry, you will need to reach back to close the clasp between your shoulder blades and then tighten it. I followed the instructions and kept the strap at it's loosest to fasten it....even still it was difficult, and I'm quite flexible. Then you have to tighten the strap between your shoulder blades by pulling on it....again, nearly impossible unless your shoulders are double jointed! It's the hardest part of your body to reach. I'm currently wearing it with the strap pulled as tight as I can possibly get it, and I would be much more comfortable if it was tighter. Therefore, it's causing strain on my back. My other issue is with the velcro waistband. It is ridiculous and actually pretty difficult to get fastened straight, so you have to try a few times. Now imagine going through all of this while your infant is beginning to get fussy, most likely because she senses your frustration. This turned out to be a nightmare, when I really just wanted to go out for a nice relaxing walk. I suggest buying this ONLY if you will always have a partner around to help you get into it. Once my baby is in it, she is fine and fell asleep. She seems to be comfortable, but I certainly am not.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kazie88
Undisclosed
So happy
February 19, 2016
I bought my ergo carrier about a week ago. I'd previously tried the caboo baby carrier but my 7 month old baby was uncomphy. My baby loves to bounce and move so I was really nervous how she would take to the ergo 360. It was quick and simple to put on and she LOVES it. She looks so comphy, sings and hums while in it. She doesn't bounce or wriggle and is very calm. Unlike how she was in the last carrier and pretty much most of the time. Its perfect. More to the point its made me happy. As a mum who struggled with a bit of babies blues and felt a bit lost without baby in my belly. I've hated my very low down bugaboo bee, using the ergo has brought back that bond. We are heart to heart and she looks at me. Shes close, we laugh and giggle and I can now do things around the house. Its so supportive with the velcro. My last carrier hurt my shoulders and gave me a headache. I'm super sensitive and even a heavy handbag on my shoulder give sme a tension headache. But I feel so supported in my 360!! Thumbs up from me and I recommend it for sure!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kazie88
Undisclosed
So happy
February 19, 2016
I bought my ergo carrier about a week ago. Id previously tried the caboo baby carrier but my 7 month old baby was uncomphy. My baby loves to bounce and move so I was really nervous how she would take to the ergo 360. It was quick and simple to put on and she LOVES it. She looks so comphy, sings and hums while in it. She doesn't bounce or wriggle and is very calm. Unlike how she was in the last carrier and pretty much most of the time. Its perfect. More to the point its made me happy. As a mum who struggled with a bit of babies blues and felt a bit lost without baby in my belly. Ive hated my very low down bugaboo bee, using the ergo has brought back that bond. We are heart to heart and she looks at me. Shes close, we laugh and giggle and I can now do things around the house. Its so supportive with the velcro. My last carrier hurt my shoulders and gave me a headache. Im super sensitive and even a heavy handbag on my shoulder give sme a tension headache. But I feel so supported in my 360!! Thumbs up from me and I recommend it for sure!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deklan2015
Undisclosed
Love this product!!
January 14, 2016
So easy to use and I feel so comfortable carrying my son in it. Love this product and use it all the time!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aes57
Undisclosed
Has been very useful
October 22, 2015
The Ergo is the first and only carrier like it that I've owned, but I really like it. It's quite comfortable for me, and baby is always content in it. It's probably not the most time-efficient carrier since takes some time to get on and get baby adjusted, especially when by yourself (and sometimes I struggle to buckle top strap on my own). However, it's been very useful thus far, and baby is only 5 weeks old, so we have a lot more use to go. It's perfect for when we go places we don't want to carry the car seat carrier or take a stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jmarie210
Undisclosed
great product
October 9, 2015
I LOVE THIS CONTRAPTION! I use it everywhere we go with the baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nece0714
Undisclosed
Love it don't love infant insert
September 27, 2015
The infant insert is my only complaint, my son didn't like being in it. And for me it was hot to have on and complicated to get on. Other than that the carrier itself worked out great and my now 4 month old is enjoying it very much
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By steph
Undisclosed
easy to use
September 13, 2015
I used it at a foot ball game and not long into my back started to hurt... It was easy to take on and off but for some reason my baby was also very fussy every time I put her in the infant piece and I felt like her legs did not have enough room and were being squashed
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Campbell
Undisclosed
Simple and comfortable
May 8, 2015
The Ergo is easy to use and sits perfectly on the body. Both my baby and I are extremely comfortable when using it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CassDM
Undisclosed
Love/ hate relationship
April 28, 2015
I had the original ergo for a year then when the 360 came out I bought it. I love the fact that my son can be facing forward. But I do not like the hood size on the 360. It's not as wide as the others and it doesn't fully cover my sons head. I also absolutely hate the Velcro strap. It always rides up and it always takes me a few time to get the strap to a decent spot. And if they are worried about the regular strap coming undone, just add the smaller clip over it like on the Velcro strap. Other than that I love ergo but I may get the other one again cause it's more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcharlotte18
Undisclosed
Arrived Quickly, Great Product
April 13, 2015
Bought it as a gift for a friend's baby shower. She loved it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PNWdad
Undisclosed
Velcro is annoying
April 5, 2015
I'm Considering returning it or sending it in to my local outdoor gear tailor to replace the Velcro strap with a buckle strap. I like the 360 forward facing option but the belt design is silly. How many backpacks have you seen with a Velcro belt? Probably none. There's a reason for this. It's hot, loud, sticks to clothes and is difficult to get a tight support on narrow hips. The "safety" buckle strap adds zero fit function. My wife likes the brand and color. Otherwise I would look at other options.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.