FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
89 Reviews
5
91% (81)
4
8% (7)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (85 of 89 responses)
By Jo
Denver
Beautiful and comfortable!
November 25, 2019
I love this carrier its comfortable and Convenient for my newborn!
By Tonijean18
Undisclosed
Super comfy!
March 15, 2017
I've had this for about a month and love it. It's super comfy, cute, and supportive. The only thing for me was that you can't forward gave with this pack. Didn't realize that when I bought it. Other than that love this carrier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Macy
Denver, Colorado
So soft
March 1, 2017
I love ergo and this one is beautiful comfortable and sooo soft and it also has a pocket it's awesome.
By Black_Orchid231
Undisclosed
Amazimg!
February 24, 2017
I suffer from chronic pain. I have neuropathy so bad that I have to take methadone for pain control. I have tried several baby carriers and they all hurt me badly. I was very hesitant to try the Ergo but because a friend who also has chronic pain recommended it. I kid you not...I tried the front carry and it felt like heaven. I couldn't even feel a pull from my 19 pound infants weight. He loved being close to mom and I was able to move around with my hands free. Thank you Ergo!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lin
Fremont, CA
Comfortable and beautiful
December 24, 2016
I read numerous reviews on baby carriers and finally decided to go with this one, because of the healthy support it can give to my baby, unlike some other product that may be associated with hip dysplasia, and it's made of organic cotton. It does not disappoint. My little girl sits comfortably and falls asleep all the time. I also love the pattern and color. Plus it's supper easy to clean, just toss in washer and good as new. Would definitely recommend.
By BrittanyQ
Undisclosed
Incredibly comfortable!
November 13, 2016
This carrier is awesome! It is quite easy to put on and extremely comfortable. In the few weeks since we purchased it, my husband and I have used it almost daily. We love to take our baby girl on hikes with us and because the straps are so nicely padded, it is perfectly comfortable to wear for long distances.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Farmmom
Undisclosed
We love it!
October 23, 2016
I bought my first ergo for baby #4, my back is saved! I've never loved a carrier more! It's easy to get into and has been great with my weight loss! My son is now 2 and 28lbs and we still use it all the time! He will bring it to me and ask to go in it. I even workout with him in it! Thank you ergo for making such an amazing product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sahar
Chicago IL
Very comfortable
October 6, 2016
It's my 2nd carrier but first time buying this brand. It's very comfortable on my shoulders and my baby loves bed being on it. I love the fact that it has multiple positions especially the sideways. Definitely worth it!!
By Tascha
monrovia, ca
My baby love to be inside the ergo
October 5, 2016
I have problem with my shoulder and my back with the other carrier. But not with ergo, and my baby love to be carried with this.
By Christy
Grand Rapids,MI
Love my Ergo!
July 28, 2016
I have been using Ergo baby carriers for the past several years. I have seven children but didn't discover this product until baby number five. It is so comfortable and made so nicely that I have several friends and family that have bought one after seeing mine. I can easily nurse with the baby in the carrier and discretely too! The only reason I bought another is because my other one was not my favorite pattern. These hold up well and will last through several children :)
ProsComfortable and durable
ConsLittle tricky during baby's first month but doable
Best UsesGrocery store, shopping, walks, dance competitions ;) amusement parks (used this only.....no stroller....in Disney World) cleaning the house, church
By Kelly
Los Angeles, CA
I'm still over the moon
July 13, 2016
For starters this site is a blessings and I can't say enough positive things are Ergobaby. I decided that I wanted to go with an older style carrier, for one because I love the hood attached to it. For me this gives my daughter many more options. I can't tell you the amount of time and research that went into looking for the perfect carrier for my family. I've had more midwives and doulas confirm what I finally learned for myself. We decided not to have a stroller so we really, use the hell out of your carrier. It's a comfort to know that my daughter is safe and that my body isn't hurting. Don't forget to get the accessories for the lifestyle that you have either.
By Cara
Troy, NY
Excellent carrier
July 12, 2016
I love the ergo baby carrier.... The dark chocolate color is great and the organic cotton is so soft and light weight.I use it to carry my 18 month old who is 25lbs.Ordering through Albee Baby was excellent!!!!
ProsHands free baby carrying 😀👍
Best UsesI used it at beach, camping, and everyday use!
By KSB3
Undisclosed
Beautiful print
May 27, 2016
I absolutely love the print of this carrier. It's so soft, beautiful and feminine. What I don't like about it is the side carry option. When I wear my baby on hip with carrier, the strap goes into my neck and it's extremely uncomfortable. Front and back carry are awesome though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JeanneDo
Undisclosed
Nice shower gift
May 9, 2016
I bought this for a baby shower. The mother-to-be had it on her registry. The items came quickly with no problem. The parents seemed to have liked the item.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaKate
Undisclosed
Beautiful design.
May 5, 2016
I've been a fan of Ergo carriers for a long time, so when I was in the market to get a new one I was very happy to find this beautiful color/design. It's gorgeous and organic and the same lovely carrier as my last.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liams_mom
Undisclosed
my son loves this
April 30, 2016
My son loves this I put him in it start to vacuum and he is out. However this price is steep. I would say you could probably get one just as nice and save some money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DrJacqui
Undisclosed
Love Love Love
April 25, 2016
I already own 2 ergo originals (black and camel), but fell in love with the new colour of the organic rose harmony and shipped it all the way to Australia. We love it. My daughter and I use it everyday for her sleeps, walking to the shops, walking around at the shopping centres, getting cooking and chores done. She falls asleep within 10mins with the hood up, and sleeps for 3hrs! It is so comfortable to wear, easy to adjust and the pattern is not only beautiful but it's pattern hides and marks or spills, plus come out easily. I am delighted. Plus now 4 other Mum's in my mothers group have been converted to ergos despite owning other brands... They saw how much easier ergos are to put on (and take off without disturbing a sleeping baby); how easy breastfeeding in one can be in public, and how quick and easy getting your baby to sleep the ergo makes life! We even took it on holidays on a flight this weekend, and it made the airport a dream, and she slept in her ergo for most of both flights. We didn't even consider taking a pram fir the 4 days away as at 3.5mths the ergo is so much easier, quicker, and more versatile! Absolutely love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jacqui5
Undisclosed
This is the most amazing baby carrier ever!
April 15, 2016
I used this for my baby from 4 months until 14 months when he became too heavy and also wanted to walk everywhere. I breastfed him in it wherever we went, he loved it, I loved it. It was my go to baby tool for every moment, every place and I didn't need a stroller ever! It's the total solution to a crying baby too... Best thing in the airport. Best thing for having to take him into meetings. Best thing for just putting them in and being able to carry on with a conversation. I did use another very famous and popular carrier for my first baby and it was NO WHERE near as comfortable and awesome as this! I also used a wrap around sling (you know the long pieces of fabric that people criss cross) for him as a newborn and I would definitely get the ergo infant insert next time. It just looks more professional and stylish and it's easier and quicker to get on. I hope I can have another baby one day and I'll be back to buy another. It gives such a special bond - the baby feels like a koala in it. I will never forget that special feeling - he used to wrap his arms around my back :) Now I'm going to buy one for my beautiful friend who's expecting any day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Blossom
Undisclosed
Great features, made well!
March 27, 2016
Haven't used it just yet, baby arrives in a couple months. We Love it though! Very duro and heavy duty and very beautiful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spk1116
Undisclosed
love it!
March 21, 2016
started using with my 2 month old who always wants held and it enabled me to take him on walks, grocery shop, cook, clean, etc. tried a moby wrap first and it was awful. ergo is a lifesaver
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamato4
Undisclosed
Best carrier
March 21, 2016
I bought a new ergo this month after wearing out my first. It held up beautifully for 10 years of almost daily use over 4 kids. I am so glad to find that the new ones are as great as the old!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nessy
Undisclosed
beautiful, comfortable great hood
March 3, 2016
I bought this ergobaby carrier about a month ago. The organic carriers are sooo soft! I have a black one and bought this rose one because I liked the color and design. Well, when I received it, I LOVED it. It's even better in person! Also, the hood on this carrier is one of the best on soft structure carriers. It did not wake my baby up when I put it on while she was already sleeping. Others hoods woke her up.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caroline
Los Angeles, CA
Soft organic cotton material
February 27, 2016
Baby is having a little trouble adjusting to being worn with a carrier, but I still love this one. To me the organic material is worth it. It's a bit softer than the regular one. However, be careful if you buy the package with the newborn insert- the insert is not organic. You can buy the organic insert separately.
By Steph
Undisclosed
I bought the ERGO baby a ...
January 11, 2016
I bought the ERGO baby a month ago and so happy with my purchase! We had tried the BOBA wrap, BOBA 4G soft structured carrier and the Balboa ring sling and my son hated all of them. He would cry when I tried to put him in those carriers. He LOVES this carrier!! It's comfortable for him and me and allows me to get stuff done whe having my baby close to me. And he enjoys his new view! Best baby item purchase hands down!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mandi
Undisclosed
great features, easy to use
December 15, 2015
I am so glad I got me this ergo. It has been a huge Life Saver. Super comfy FIR me and my child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krista
Undisclosed
Love it
October 6, 2015
I love my ergo and my son L ves being worn, however I am a little disappointed that while he is well under the weight limit he is too tall and nothing is mentioned about the height limits for the carrier, the rise is now too far below his shoulders to carry safely, other than that aspect I love the carrier and will use it for future babies too
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Undisclosed
Comfy and so easy to use by yourself
August 25, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. It is comfortable and so easy to use. I am quickly and easily able to put on myself. I use it almost everyday!!! My son loves it. Not a peep in there, just happy looking around. My son is a big boy and a yr. in October I can't wait to use during the holidays. I love that he is safe and secure and comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brooke
Georgia
A lifesaver!
July 15, 2015
This was the best thing after having my son. He needed to be held constantly and I always felt like my hand were tied up. I could put him in this and he was good to go and I could get the house clean. We've really enjoyed using.
Prosbaby loves it because it provides a comfy place next to mom or dad
Consonly wish it would face outward....the new ergo 360 do though. Looking forward to getting one of those !
By EmJohnson22
Undisclosed
Use It Every Day!!
May 13, 2015
I bought this for my second baby. I have a 2 year old and needed a good carrier to have my hands free while out with my toddler. I love how easy it is to strap on in a parking lot before shopping.. Even with the infant insert! My little guy loves it! He calms down and falls asleep almost instantly. I use the zipper pocket on front for my phone, lip balm and keys. The material is soft and very sturdy, I'm looking forward to using my Ergo for years to come!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vergar83
Undisclosed
FREAKING AWESOME
April 2, 2015
My friend gifted me this carrier when i was expecting my now-2-month-old daughter. Wow, is this thing comfortable! I can carry her around, no problem. The straps are very cushiony and comfortable, and i love the the waist band buckle is so easily adjustable. Baby loves it; she hasn't yet been fussy while being carried in it. Love that it has the pouch and zipper pocket for carrying things (keys, a bottle, phone...). I got mine as a gift, but if i hadn't, I would have definitely purchased it myself anyway.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marlene
Florida
Awesome Baby Carrier
February 17, 2015
I love having a GOOD baby carrier that doesn't hurt my baby or my back!I highly recommend getting an Ergobaby if you want a good carrier.
ProsComfortable for baby and parent Easy to use
By Jessica B.
Baton Rouge, LA
Would purchase again & again!
February 16, 2015
I have severe scoliosis and this is by far the best carrier out there. I have tried them all and would honestly recommend the Ergobaby carrier to everyone. All around best quality, fits anyone-anysize (tall, short, skinny, etc.). Very stylish and offers lots of support. Makes cleaning the house with a baby very easy.
By Gettmann
Arlington, VA
Baby carrier
February 15, 2015
We received the Ergobaby Carrier Organic (in Dark Chocolate) as a baby shower gift from our friends. My husband put it on and carried baby (she's only 7 weeks old), but I read it needs an infant support for babies under 4 months old. I'm not sure if it comes with it. Either way, I'll be using it as soon as she turns 4 months old.
By Alyssa
Savannah, GA
AMAZING!!
January 21, 2015
AMAZING item! Searched everywhere for the Organic Ergo in black. This was the only place I could find it and I absolutely LOVE it. So much softer than the original version.
By Charlotte
San Diego, CA
Fantastic Deal and Great Carrier
December 26, 2014
I am incredibly satisfied with this purchase. It is rare to find the Ergobaby carrier this inexpensive (even if it's used). The fact that I got the soft, organic variety was icing on the cake. This type of carrier was highly recommended by my friends. We love it, find it to be safe/comfortable, and it works for my my husband and me.
ProsSoft Durable Great material
By kobe
shanghai
good choice
December 15, 2014
easy for mama to carry without baby stroller. the suitable age to use is above from 3 month.
By eun
irvine, CA
best price
December 6, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE ERGO!!!
By Ann
LA, CA
Good price
November 19, 2014
It is very suitable for me with a good price.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Great product!
November 7, 2014
My husband and I purchased this carrier for our 3 month old (bought insert separate), and it's been very helpful in getting things done around the house while carrying our daughter. Love that it's organic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sheema
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Great purchase
November 6, 2014
Really comfortable and easy to use.
By Chantel
Franklin, MA
Great price and arrived quickly!
September 30, 2014
We were very happy with how quickly this arrived (within 48 hours), and you can't beat the price for an Ergo!
By Ashley
Papillion , NE
I love my ergo.
September 24, 2014
This was great for those grocery store runs. I never wanted to put the car seat on the cart so this was great because I could still shop and have my little one attached to me. It's so comfortable and my little one loved it. I like how you can wear it on the front side or back.
By Amanda
Madison, WI
awesome hands free life saver
September 22, 2014
Originally when my babies were tiny I was using a sakura ring sling. It was so easy and compact, but with my second being 9.5 lbs at birth, it started hurting my back really quickly. I now use the organic ergo exclusively, and I love it! Because my second was so big, I never used the infant insert; I just frog legged him and made sure his head was supported by the carrier. At four months he's over 17 lbs and quite tall (over 99%ile) and he sits with legs out. He's pretty good at supporting his head, but not good enough for back carry so I haven't tried that yet. The organic fabric it's soft and washes up nicely; I have the green one abd the color is lovely abd gender neutral. The feel reminds me of well worn in khakis. The carrier is very easy to adjust and put on, which is paramount when engaging two little ones by myself. It's easy to carry my infant and then later his two year old sister. I'm very short and quite thin, and this allows me to carry my high needs children with minimal strain. My only regret is I didn't buy one when my daughter was younger! Worth every penny and more
By Ming L.
Sunnyvale,CA
great helpful
September 20, 2014
It is great helpful for releasing the hands.I always use it when go shopping or taking my little baby out with my other child.Highly recommend it!
By Daniel
Columbus, Ohio
Why is the infant insert not listed?
September 17, 2014
I am sitting here trying to place an order online but unfortunately you do not show the INFANT INSERT as an item that can be purchased. Can you tell me where I can purchase this particular item?Thanks.
ConsInfant Insert is not listed in your products.
By sammi
califonia
right choice
August 31, 2014
freeing up the arms
By BonnieC
USA
Lifesaver!
June 28, 2014
We have used an ergo since my son was born starting with the infant insert and he is over 2 now and we still use it often. It has been an absolute lifesaver! It's the only way I can grocery shop with him in tow since he won't sit in a cart. It was even very easy to nurse him in. Highly recommended!! I always get lots of compliments on the carrier as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelV
Lancaster, PA
My go to for everything....
June 26, 2014
I absolutely love my ergo. I used it for grocery shopping, it was so much safer than having her in a car seat on the cart. I used it to walk my dog three miles a day, my daughter just napped. I used it for the beach and parks, it was so comfortable to carry her and she loved being close to me. It was the best thing for both of us. I recommend it to everyone that asks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By phairysquid
Pensacola, FL, United States
Best EVER!
June 17, 2014
We bought this ergo from a flash sale on last year and now I can't imagine going anywhere without it! It's comfortable and LO loves it. She is 19 months, 25.5lbs, and my back never hurts when I back carry her. I love this carrier, I would suggest it to anyone with a young child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WhitneyL
Louisville, KY, United States
Awesome carrier!
June 3, 2014
Super comfortable! I have many other carriers and I would choose this over the others any day! I don't leave home without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Konacampbell
Orange County, ca
Best carrier!!!
June 3, 2014
This is the best carrier! It's super comfy, easy to use, versatile for mommy or daddy, and I love that it is made with organic materials. I would recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MochaMom
Charlotte, NC, United States
Excellent quality, great style!
May 11, 2014
I purchased this product and am so happy I did! Great product, with excellent quality and so stylish too!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LifeofCreed
Japan
Great for toddlers too!
May 7, 2014
I brought this for toddler when she was 2yrs old. Still at 4 years old I can use this for traveling and hiking.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jesse
Fremont, CA, United States
Love it!
May 4, 2014
I love the navy ergo. Has a soft feel and is a great color. My daughter loves this carrier. She seems so much more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hikingmamaof2
Califonia
So great we pass it down
April 29, 2014
Bought this when my first son was about 5 months old, loved it immediately (used Moby before then) he was too heavy too fast... So ergo baby it was! Loved it... I have a bum shoulder so this works great for the weight distribution. We used it on my first son until he was 2 1/2, when my second son was born (plenty of hikes and family outings!! We love baby wearing!) I have since had my second son in it almost every single day. Great carrier! Would buy it again and again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meesh1983
Houston, TX, United States
Super comfortable
April 28, 2014
I've had my ergo for 6 months now and we love it. Mommy of 4 and it's simple to use. I love the simplicity and how comfortable it is. We go hiking a lot and this carrier makes it so easy for me. Our oldest 9 wears baby and Daddy loves it. I purchase this for baby showers. I also used bjorn and Moby. Worth the investment. I also carry my 3 year old when baby is sleeping. I thought Baby wouldn't like facing me all the time but it's a special bonding time for us, plus I can BF baby while doing chores around the house or grocery shopping. Highly recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BruiserMama
Boulder, CO
Beautiful Relief
April 27, 2014
I waited until my babe was 10 months and 22 pounds to jump on the Ergo bandwagon and it was well-worth it. I used a sling, a wrap, and a hiking backpack for my babe's early days, but as the pounds stacked on and my babe still desired to be held throughout the day, it became clear that I needed to protect the strain on my own body. What a beautiful relief Ergo has provided. I sprung for the navy, organic version and it is perfectly soft, yet sturdy. The pocket for storage is so roomy that I no longer carry a purse, or sometimes even a diaper bag!, and the napping hood is an added bonus - you can subtlety button it as your babe begins to doze. Best of all, I feel truly connected to my babe AND I feel like my core muscles have gotten stronger since the dawning of the Ergo in our household. Don't hesitate to invest in the Ergo. It is, by far, one of the smartest purchases I've ever made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alice
Singapore
Great product
April 21, 2014
Love this! I have been using it for my baby for almost a year. I can't go out without it. It makes my outing much easier with this, as I don't have to use too much strength to carry my boy. He can sleep in this carrier too! Thanks Ergobaby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessie
Anderson, IN, United States
Love It!
April 16, 2014
I bought this with my almost two year old and I won't go anywhere without it. I also use it for my 35lb four year old as well. I am buying the infant insert for our newest addition. I love that my thin 15 year old and myself 250 lbs can both fit it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyliemae
Boone, NC, United States
Love it!!!
April 16, 2014
I bought this to use with my 19 month Old daughter and it supports her perfectly in the back position! I will also use with my newborn. Excellent quality! Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katz_75
Canada
So comfy for both adult and child
April 7, 2014
Have had this for about a year and love it! So comfortable to wear and she loves being in it. Also, really soft while still offering support.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
Tacoma, WA, United States
Material is so soft!
April 7, 2014
My daughter loved this as a newborn with the insert and now loves to be on my back as a 9 month old. She's a big baby- almost 25 pounds and I can still walk 3-5 miles with her. The organic material is worth the extra money- so soft. Also my husband loves the green color.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lily
Undisclosed
Comfy and easy!
April 5, 2014
Love everything about this carrier. Especially how easy it is for me to use running errands or outings. Baby loves it too! Will definitely be getting the infant insert for our next go around. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PennyCaracas
Seattle
Worth Every Penny
February 17, 2014
My son just turned 4, weighs about 35 pounds, and we *still* use our Ergo with him. We started wearing him in it when he was 9 months (could have started earlier, but didn't purchase one until he was bigger for one reason or another). For about 3 years we did not leave the house without it. Hands down, my favorite piece of baby/kid gear. After all the wear and tear it's still in EXCELLENT shape and could definitely be used again for another child. Always the first thing we pack when we're travelling, too. So handy in long lines at airports. BUY ONE! :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DeborahD
Boston, MA, United States
THIS THING ROCKS!!
February 17, 2014
I tried the ergo baby carrier for 4 days about 10 months ago and loved it!! We found out we are expecting another baby (no.3) and decided to invest in this carrier. I can use it COMFORTABLY with my 3 year old little girl and my 18 month old. I was using a Maya Wrap ring sling and a Moby Wrap before this purchase but this carrier allows me the use of my arms!! Which is greatly needed being a busy stay at home mom of soon to be 3. This carrier is very comfortable! It places the weight so well on the right places that you don't even feel it! So if you are thinking of trying the ERGO, I STRONGLY recommend it!! this will be worth its weight in gold (which is only 3 pounds if you count the box and booklet it comes with and the box it is shipped it!!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HMV
Seattle
Most Comfortable Carrier I Have Tried!
February 4, 2014
I love this carrier and have bought one for my best friend and sis in law as baby gifts. The organic one is so soft and worth the extra money for sure. I used the ergo all the way until my son was 2 yrs old & then I was pregnant with twins so couldn't carry him anymore. It's so comfortable that I stopped using a stroller and would just throw him on my back in this even when flying and walking long distances through airports. I have bad back problems and had pubic symphysis disorder but it still was super manageable.
By Joe
United States
Great
October 16, 2013
No baby yet. Product and shipping were great.
By Crystalle
Aurora, CO
Love my Ergobaby!
October 11, 2013
I moved into the Ergobaby from a Moby that was becoming to stretchy for my wiggly 6 month old and I couldn't be happier! Very easy to put on once you get the hang of clipping the top back strap, the front pocket is very useful and can hold a good amount of stuff. The sleeping hood is a great feature that I use often, either while my little one is asleep to keep her head from bobbing around, or for more privacy while nursing in the carrier if we are out and about.
ProsEasy to use Comfortable
Consnone
By YH
San Francisco
Great deal
October 10, 2013
I bought this carrier with a great deal sale with was only half price compared to market. Very comfortable design. Thanks. Albeebaby!
By Sarah
FPO ae
Great carrier
October 8, 2013
It's the best carrier.
By Megs
Washington
Got what I wanted when I wanted it at a super price!
October 7, 2013
Got what I wanted when I wanted it at a great price! No strings attached or extra fees! My friend recommended myself along with some other expecting mothers to this site for their Ergo sale and a few of us definitely walked away w/new Ergos!
By Texas M.
Houston Tx
Good carrier
October 6, 2013
I like this carrier, but my son is 3mo, 16lbs, and 24in so he's too big for the infant insert but too small for the carrier alone. His legs don't sit comfortably, so I'll have to wait until he gets bigger to really get some use out of it. I like it though, it doesn't hurt my back even though I have a big baby, the organic cloth feels so good! I also like that it has a little pocket. I think it's best used for bigger babies 6mo and up unless your baby will fit in the infant insert. I think I may get another carrier or wrap to use while I wait to get full use of my ergo.
ProsComfortable Pocket for storage Baby is close to you
ConsFit for in betweeners
Best UsesBigger babies Multitasking
By Linden
Seattle
Very nice.
October 6, 2013
It's very comfortable. It is easy to carry a baby with this carrier. This model also has an inner part. For an infant, it is better to have the inner part purchased.
By Damla
Boston, MA
great baby carrier
October 6, 2013
My son is 8 months old, and now he really enjoys the long walks, or shopping trips with me. He can fall asleep in this carrier very easily and comfortably. I strongly recommend this carrier. Also the price on Albeebaby website was very affordable. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Best Useslong walks, shopping trips,
By Susan
Delaware
Great deal, and the best baby carrier ever.
October 6, 2013
Bought this after multiple recommendations from friends and from reading great reviews. It's everything I wanted and more. I can wear my baby all day without back pain. My baby and I both love it and I will recommend it to anyone.
ProsComfortable Well-made Great support for both mom and baby
Best UsesEveryday Long walks Hiking Pretty much everything
By Archana
United States
Love it
October 6, 2013
Love the ergo & loved the deal albee baby had.
By Kim
WI
Awesome!
October 6, 2013
Amazing price for an organic Ergo. Arrived quickly and carrier in perfect condition!!! Very pleased!
By Karen
New York
Sophie's Mommy
October 5, 2013
I wish I had known the insert was needed for an infant. I thought because I bought one that had infant/baby carrier in the title it would come with insert. Otherwise, I love the carrier.
By AHlove
Washington
Excellent
October 5, 2013
About the company who I purchased from: shipping was free and came fast(5 days). Wrapped up very nice. Product: very good quality, soft, strong stitching, easy to use, infant seat is excellent too. Over all very good experience with website and excellent product.
By Kimberly
Indianapolis, IN
LOVE my Ergo!
October 4, 2013
I absolutely LOVE the Ergo. My son is 14 months old and weighs 21lbs. The Ergo is lightweight and makes carrying my son around effortless. The Ergo is not cumbersome; baby sits comfortably in the pouch and I know is in a position that is comfortable for him. I do not get any neck or back pain, and have carried him for over two hours at a time. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product!
By Jessie
Seattle
soft touch baby like it
October 3, 2013
My baby is just 6wks, I've tried the Ergo carrier with infant insert to put my baby in, to my surprise, he loved to stay in there! The organic shell was so soft and I didn't feel any burden to carry my baby (maybe he's just tiny teeny). I can't wait to carry him to the mall this weekend!
By Maggie
Pennsylvania
love it!
October 3, 2013
Exactly what I was expecting. Super fast shipping and great price!
By GC
NYC
organic ergo
October 3, 2013
Great carrier, but it's too big for a newborn. Even with the infant insert it seems big, but as soon as our baby is big enough we'll be using it since it is extremely comfortable and the weight distribution on the hips makes carrying a heavy child possible for a small frame person like me. We bought it on a massive sale (50% off!) on Albeeitbaby.com and they delivered it super fast making this a steal considering it difficult to find Ergo's on sale. The blue/plaid is a great design for Mom's or Dad's to wear.
By Kelli
Monroe, Michigan
First carrier
October 3, 2013
I really enjoy this carrier, and I am so glad that I was able to take advantage of the amazing sale! My 5 month old son really enjoys hanging out in this and going for walks. Albeebaby was great at communicating the order with me, and getting it to me in a timely fashion.
By Allie
Northern Nj
So much better than the older model
October 3, 2013
I have an older ergo that I love, but needed a second. Seeing as this was a fantastic deal, I couldn't pass it up! The organic fabric is so silky and soft, and the waist band has lots of room to grow. I'm sure my husband who is much bigger than I, will even be comfortable with this carrier. I'm also pregnant, and intend on using it through the rest of my pregnancy with my toddler. I find it to be one of the easier carriers, because I'm able to make the adjustments one time, and leave it ready to be clipped on whenever the little munchkin wants to be extra snuggly. I've worn her apple picking when she was three months old, as well as 13 months old, and it's worked out great both times!
ProsEasy Comfortable Adjustable Good for baby and wearer Good for long or short periods
Best UsesIndoor, outdoor, newborn, toddler, long term, short term.
By Sabrina
Long Island, NY
Comfy and shipped fast
October 3, 2013
Baby isn't here yet, but I know this is definitely the carrier for us. It was shipped and delivered within just two days.
By Lisa
New Jersey
Very Happy!
October 3, 2013
I have been eyeing an Ergo for a long time, but never wanted to spend the money. Mostly because I had a similar Infantino carrier, a moby and a K'Tan. If I would have known how great this carrier was from the start I would have skipped over everything else and gone with this in the first place! Very easy and comfortable to use. Highly recommend!
By Sarah
Seattle, Washington
Very cute!
August 5, 2013
I have not had the chance to use this item yet as my baby has not been born yet. I love the color and design.
By samantha
menlo park, CA
good
May 23, 2012
This is the most amazing baby carrier! my baby loves it and i can wear it for hours with out it hurting your back!!!!!!
Prosback support, easy to use, color, pockets
Consnothing

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.