FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
240 Reviews
5
95% (229)
4
4% (9)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (238 of 240 responses)
By Sarah
Albany, Louisiana
Love this stroller
September 8, 2021
This stroller makes life so easy when going places!! I highly recommend this to anyone!!
ProsEasy to use!
ConsA little heavy when trying to put in the car but I guess that?s to be expected when you have a car seat/stroller together.
By Rachel D.
Nashville, Tennessee
Amazing Product!
August 5, 2021
This product was a life saver when traveling! It is so easy to use and transition from stroller to car seat and back to stroller. This was so easy to navigate through the airport and very easy and convenient to gate check. It is very easy and safe to install with or without the base. I wish I would have purchased this sooner! Highly recommend!
By Daniekle
Lexington, South Carolina
Great stroller!
July 30, 2021
We love traveling with the Doona. We love that we don’t have to bring a car seat with us on the plane while we travel. Only complaint would be that it’s pretty heavy to get in and out of the car but it’s still totally worth it!
Best UsesTraveling
By Baila
nyc
awesome
July 30, 2021
baby lives in this thing
Proscompact fits anywhere cozy
Conspricey bumpy ride
By Tressa
Ohio
Genius
July 29, 2021
Love this!
By Cheryl
,
Can't Live WITHOUT
July 26, 2021
The stroller has made my life so much easier. I had a child stroller with my first child. All the hassles, BUT, this stroller is life changing. I don't know how I could live without it, now that I know it exist! I would purchase a hundred time over!
ProsTime saving, no baby disturbance, life changing in keeping baby happy and not disturbed. It is the best creation for strollers ever!
ConsNONE!
Best UsesGetting in and out of the car. Taking the baby anywhere without having her have to be disturbed.
By Skidude22
Salt Lake City
All in one convenience
July 23, 2021
Extremely convenient being able to keep our daughter in the car seat and move her to store to home to anywhere, particularly if she’s sleeping, without having to remove her out of it! “Never wake that sleeping baby”— they say! What would you pay to keep you baby asleep?
ProsEasy to install, easy to remove from base station and transport
ConsHandle extension only extends in angled positions. When the handle is at 12 o?clock it must be in the retracted position.
By Diana
Los Angeles
Doona stroller
July 2, 2021
Great stroller!!
By Isabel
California
Absolutely love this carseat!
June 18, 2021
So easy to use and very convenient! Not having to have a stroller to connect the carseat to is so awesome. Thank you Albee Baby for caring this Doona in your store!
By Lindy
Fort Lauderdale
It's like magic!
June 9, 2021
I hesitated to get this stroller at first...did we really need it?? Yes. Yes you do. It's so easy and convenient to run around with baby even just around town. But traveling on a plane is a breeze with this thing! Get it. No questions!
By Jas
Florida
Innovative; worth the price point!
May 28, 2021
Does it only last a year or so of babies life? Yes, most likely BUT think about how much work that first year is; I am so glad have made this purchase for our second born! If it’s within your budget; it’s worth it. ;) Haven’t used it with baby yet(he’s still baking) but seems easy enough to open and close and the design is very innovative!
By Teilor
Canyon lake, tx
Worth every penny!!
May 12, 2021
The price is a little Scary but honestly it is worth it. I had one with my oldest and it made my easier. To not have to lug around a big stroller is so nice. We travel a lot as well and this was a life saver!!! If your thinking about it but on the fence just do it. You won’t regret.
ProsEverything
By Elsie
Kentucky
So convenient
May 11, 2021
Love the fact that this car seat has wheels. It makes it so easy to go from parking lot into places.
ProsDon't have to carry infant carrier
ConsA little heavy getting in the car.
By Anonymous
New York
Highly Recommend!
May 3, 2021
Amazing car seat!! Super convenient and easy to use as a car seat convertible to a carriage. Definitely recommend!
By Sara
Chicago
Easy to use!
April 30, 2021
So convenient to use!!
By Dariia
Maple grove, MN
I like it but it seems to be uncomfortable for baby
April 28, 2021
It’s so easy to use, simple and fast. But I probably need to buy another stroller for a walk. It seems that baby girl doesn’t feel comfortable in it. So I will have to buy regular stroller too.
ProsEasy to use
ConsBaby isn?t comfortable in it .
By Heidi
PORTLAND, OR
Beautiful seat
April 7, 2021
Well made, super convenient. Love the colors and the way baby fits!
ProsStroller and seat all in one
By Sara
Gaithersburg, Maryland
S?per cute
March 25, 2021
Stroller is exactly what I expected. Super cute, it is a little heavy and you will need a little getting used to changing from car seat to stroller but over all great product!
By Shannon
Michigan
Great invention!
March 24, 2021
With multiple kids, traveling and being on the go this is the way to go! I enjoy that the handle bar adjusts and my 7/8 year old can help push the baby while I tend to the two middle children wherever we go. It’s totally with the investment! Easy to dock in and out of the base. Or if transferring vehicles you don’t even need the base. They thought of it all!
By Aminah Q.
NC
Best car seat stroller for infant
March 24, 2021
Very light and easy to use . I bought doona carseat stroller for my 3 children, in 2016 , 2018 and 2021 Strongly recommended
By Jenna
Houston, Texas
Love the connivence
March 22, 2021
Love this product for ease of use. So nice to not have to pop the carseat on another stroller and just pop out the wheels for quick errands.
By Antoniette
Houston, Texas
Amazing>>
March 22, 2021
I purchased the Doona infant Car Seat for my daughter and she loved it ..The product was very well made and so convenient for taking and infant and out of the vehicle.
ProsAll in one, and easy to travel with.
By Kymie
New York
The best of all times
March 11, 2021
This is my second Doona....lol. I’m obsessed. The first one was amazing for my baby boy. Unexpectedly 3 years later I’m pregnant again and I had already gotten rid of the first one. I couldn’t resist but to order another one for my baby girl. This car seat is convenient and it’s also a space saver.
By Mimi
Austin, TX
Best Infant Car Seat Ever!
March 10, 2021
This is hands down the best infant car seat/stroller combo on the market! Love this special edition color combo with all the extras! Super easy and convenient for quick trips to the pediatrician, etc. Woukd highly recommend to all new parents.
By Maria
Hilmar, California
Best Carseat/Stroller EVER!!
March 4, 2021
Im amazed how easy and life changing it is. I so regret not buying it for my first baby, it would’ve been perfect for our life style.
By Zw
Brooklyn
A+
February 28, 2021
Great product
By Kristi
Golden Valley, CA
Best baby purchase
February 24, 2021
This is the best purchase we could’ve made for baby. The ease of having a car seat and stroller in one is unmatchable. The limited vacation edition adds a sleek, modern touch to the stroller and we were very happy with the additional bag and sunshade it came with as a part of the limited edition package. Would recommend to anyone!
By Svetlana
Miami
Love it
February 22, 2021
Perfect car seat! I love it
By Linda
Lindon, Utah
Best Car seat & Stroller
February 15, 2021
I’m 41 & hubby is 43 and this Doona Car seat & Stroller in-one is a life saver! The best for us old peeps having a surprise miracle baby!
ProsCollapses so easy! Never have to carry a car seat on your arm again.
ConsNo storage under the stroller or cup holder but it?s ok!
Best UsesEverything!
By Chavy
NY,NY
Great Carriage
February 7, 2021
This carriage is great for everyone...Goes in and out of the car very smoothly.
By Katie
Nebraska
Amazing!
February 3, 2021
This car seat/stroller is everything. We have a Nuna Pipa lite and love it. But splurged for the Doona because we want to travel via plane and also have a 2 year old. We’re trying to make our travel load lighter. Our Nuna needs a base meaning we can’t fly with it. We also live where it’s cold and I so appreciate pulling out the car seat, popping out the wheels and rolling over to the other door to release the 2 year old. No fumbling and both arms free as bebe is now in a stroller too. So convenient. Baby seems cozy. I’ve read some reviews stating it runs small. Well, my bebe is 70% for weight/height and seems tiny in the seat. I imagine we will use it up to age ~12months. If you’re on the fence, do it. No buyers remorse here.
ProsConvenient Versatile Safe Easy to use
ConsHeavy Only good for infancy
Best UsesTravel Errnads
By LeighAnna
Mississippi
Love love love!
January 29, 2021
Absolutely love this car seat stroller! I’ve taken it for a “drive” around the house and just can’t wait to have my son in there! So convenient and easy to use. No assembly just straight from box to car!
By kristenfromATX
Austin
Great incline for reflux babies.
January 27, 2021
This is one of the most upright inclines you can find for reflux babes/infants. I have tried a lot. It’s also pretty convenient. It’s a bit heavy but not bad. So smart. I don’t like that you can’t use one of those cover things for infant car seats bc the handle. But doona sells an ugly one that works fine to keep LO from getting germs. Overall very happy with my purchase.
By Sarah
Danville, Pa
Favorite purchase!
January 24, 2021
This is my favorite purchase for our 2nd baby! I can not wait for the baby to come and try it out! It appears to be very well constructed, with heavy duty yet soft fabrics. I love the look of the Vacation edition!
By Michelle
New york
Love it
January 21, 2021
Soo excited! Love the colors and this stroller/carseat
By Lorenzo
Orlando, fl
Best purchase ever
January 6, 2021
This stroller is amazing. It is so convenient to be able to get in and out of the car in one step. On average it saves about 5 to 7 minutes every time you get in or out of your car. It is a true game changer.
ProsSmall and compact to fit in the tightest of places. Quick and painless to get in and out of the car.
ConsYou loose storage on the bottom of the stroller. The handle feels cheap. I should have paid the extra 100 bucks and got the leather handle and storage bag.
By Lily
Louisville
Love the versatility
December 21, 2020
Smart design makes life so much easier
By Monica
Florida
Great choice!
December 20, 2020
Sooo happy with this purchase!
ProsMultiple products in one.
By Joan
Palm Coast, FL
Such a Good Price I Bought Two !
December 16, 2020
Our two youngest daughters are expecting in the spring, and the Cyber Monday deal was so great I bought one for each of my girls. They are thrilled.
By Victoria S.
Troy mich
Great strollertwo in one
December 15, 2020
Great stroller and fantastic car seat. Great idea two items in one
ProsTwo in one.
ConsDidn?t find any.
Best UsesCar seat.
By Yemmy
New york, New York
The very best!!!
December 13, 2020
I’ve been using since 3 years ago, for my first baby and now for my second Best purchase ever
By Chris
Independence Ohio
Donna car seat and stroller
December 10, 2020
Great product. Nice to have all in one. Easy to get into adapter for the car
By Lupie P.
Plainview TX
Perfect
December 10, 2020
Stroller is beautiful and awesome
By Rainnatte
Spartanburg SC
My second one
December 6, 2020
Purchased one 4 years ago, and again this year for my 4th child. Best invention since sliced bread :)
By Jeany
Houston
Two in one!
December 4, 2020
Got this For my 3rd baby Wish I had this with my precious kids I had to carry the car seat n the stroller I had was heavy This is light weight n make things more easier
ProsLight weight Easy to use
Best UsesTwo in one
By Rachel
Queensbury, New York
Easy and convenient
November 28, 2020
Can easily be installed and transferred in and out into different vehicles. Great for baby number 2. Wish i had it with my first.
By Tami
Franklinton Louisiana
Absolutely love my new care seat.
November 26, 2020
Love my new car seat for my grand baby! It is so easy to use!
By Desiree
Utah
Great price for quality product
November 18, 2020
I was skeptical at first because of the fair price of a Doona, but I read some reviews that seemed promising and ended up buying it. It shipped out that night and was at our front door within a few days. The product was exactly what we wanted and was in perfect condition. Very satisfied.
By REGINA G.
Oklahoma City, OK
#6 purchase
November 18, 2020
Best invention since the tooth brush. This makes a mothers life so easy not to mention BABY. No need to tossle them out of a car seat when they are sleeping, it IS a car seat...no need for a seperate stroller, it IS a stroller....no seperate carrier..it IS a carrier, it has great maneuver ability. So easy to get in and out of car, folds smooth and easy with baby in and it is also a TSA approved infant restraint fof flying. This will make 6 of these I have purchased for baby gifts. GREAT PRODUCT
ProsAll in one product, easy to operate, comfortable for baby and no need for car seat AND stroller AND carrier
ConsSomewhat pricey and baby can usually stay in for about 9 yo 10 months Depending on size of baby, of course
Best UsesCar seat, carrier, stroller TSA approved Newborn to about 10 months
By Taylor
Arkansas
Love this carseat!
November 12, 2020
I love this carseat/stroller combo. Its so convient when going out and about and baby is asleep and you do not want to wake by taking out of carseat!
By Nicole
Richmond, VA
MUST HAVE
October 24, 2020
This is the absolute best purchase. You won't regret it! I bought a traditional bucket seat and was kicking myself for not getting this. I finally decided to return that and splurge on this and I have zero regrets. After an airplane flight with it, my husband told me he finally saw the value. It's a breeze to open and close. I was able to do it with one hand at the end of the jet bridge too. You don't really need an extra base either. The seat belt is sooo simple to use. I do wish the handle were maybe an inch longer, but it's no biggie. The brakes are much easier to use than my old Chicco Bravo. This seat is LOVE!
ProsMost everything My 3 year old can push it with ease and not crash into everything
ConsShort handle, but you get used to it. No cup holder Sunshade a little short. I just ordered the extender for long walks. Not great to push on mulch and uneven surfaces
Best UsesEVERYWHERE!! Easy to travel with.
By Meredith
Madison, Mississippi
So convenient!
October 14, 2020
We love our new car seat for our third baby. The stroller built into the car seat is a game changer. I would definitely recommend!
By Anna
Ohio
best stroller!
October 9, 2020
most amazing convenient stroller out there for moms!
Pros
By Ss
NY
Great first carriage car seat
October 5, 2020
Great first carriage and carseat
By Marlen
Texas
Doona Stroller
October 3, 2020
Arrived earlier than expected. Everything looks good.
By Jurgita
Charlotte NC
Best car seat
September 30, 2020
This car seat is a best especially after C-section delivery. It is light and super easy to fold and unfold, super smooth ride. My baby loves it
ConsWould be better with a runner wheels
By Ally
NYC
Greatest !!!
September 29, 2020
Best stroller and shipped really fast with Albee’s
ProsFast shipping great product
ConsNone
By Daija
Kentucky
Amazing product & customer service
September 18, 2020
I had been hesitant on purchasing a Doona because of the cost but ended up getting it. I’m in LOVE , it’s so convenient & amazing quality. Definitely worth every penny! Albee baby got it to us in less time than expected, shipping was extremely quick. I’d recommend 1000%
ProsEasy to use , super soft fabric, newborn padding is snug & plush, wheels are great quality
ConsToo heavy to lift into car postpartum
By Brittany
Wisconsin
Love it!
September 14, 2020
This was my first purchase with Albee baby and I couldn't be happier! Fast shipping, great product, and the reward system is unbeatable!
By Myli
Lake Arthur, Louisiana
Best purchase ever!
September 10, 2020
This car seat is hands down amazing! This has made like with a 6 and 4 year old along with a newborn a breeze. The one click to stroller is amazing and the older kids love being able to push the baby and help. Highly recommend for convenience and comfort
By Ana
Naples, Florida
Doona carseat/stroller
September 6, 2020
I bought a doona carseat/stroller arrived super fast, great shipping! I love my doona! And love albeebaby i would totally recommend.. i just made another purchased can’t wait to ge it.
ProsSuper fast shipping! Items as described!
ConsNo cons
By Anonymous
Connecticut
Love this stroller!
September 6, 2020
This is best for cars and trips. Convenient and comfortable
By Zan
Baltimore, Maryland
We love this Car seat & stroller
August 21, 2020
Our baby is due next month, but receiving this Doona car seat/stroller makes us so excited that we feel the baby is coming very soon. Car seat mode and stroller mode can be interchanged quite easily. We can imagine how convenient it would be to use it for our first baby. It looks nice, high quality and stylish. The shipping was also very fast which took only three days after I placed the order. It's an enjoyable shopping experience.
ProsSuper convenient, high quality, good design
ConsA little bit small, maybe can only be used till 1 year old.
By Liliana
Austin, Texas
Best Buy Ever
August 20, 2020
Love love love this stroller! Used it for my daughter and now I’m expecting again and I purchased another one because of how great it is. My daughter used it for over a year and I was super sad when she finally outgrew it. It’s super helpful especially if your by yourself. There’s no struggle to carry the car seat anywhere or take out bulky stroller to then take out car seat and attach to stroller. None of that! As soon as you bring out car seat you ooo out the wheels and your ready to go.
By MJ
California
Compact Car seat & Stroller
August 16, 2020
I had multiple car seat and stroller from my previous baby, but compare to all of them Doona Infant Car seat and Stroller is the best. It’s so easy to use and won’t take a lot of space on your car. I loved the color and the fabric looks so sturdy.
ProsCompact & Good Quality
By Oxana
Miami
Super quality & super quick delivery
August 14, 2020
Super quality & super quick delivery
By Lorena F.
Fresno Ca
Amazing stroller
August 12, 2020
This was more that i can ask for, this was an amazing baby shower gift and my husband and I fell in love immediately after opening it up! It’s perfect
By Anonymous
Lakewood, NJ
Amazing purchase!!
August 6, 2020
Love love the doona. So smooth and so convenient!
By Karen N.
Austin, Texas
Doona is the best!
July 31, 2020
My daughter loves this car seat / stroller combination. She is using it now for her 12 month old and says it is so easy to maneuver in tight spaces. It was really bought for a new little one due in December. Couldn’t be more pleased with purchase.
By Nancy
hayward, California
Great car seat for infant!
July 29, 2020
Very portable and convenience for parents on the go! A must have!
By Umania
Houston , Tx
Muy lindo
July 23, 2020
Me encanto
By Ralph
New York, New York
LOVE THIS STROLLER!
July 1, 2020
This stroller is the best stroller relative to its price point . It’s smooth , compact , light and easy to use . Don’t hesitate to buy !
By Crissy
Harlem,ny
Can’t wait to use
June 24, 2020
I’m Soo in love with my doona car seat its so light weight and the color just pops.
By MrsAriagno
North Dartmouth, Massachusetts
Worth the wait!
June 24, 2020
I had originally ordered the love red Doona as it was on sale and after a week of not seeing any shipping updates w UPS I finally contacted Doona where I was informed they had run out of stock by the time my order had gone through, but to my delight they offered to replace it with whatever color I wanted for no additional charge...thus my decision to go with blush pink. After the replacement was shipped to the wrong address, they were able to correct that with UPS prior to delivery, but on 7 different occasions my item was "out for delivery" before it was actually delivered. HOWEVER as soon as I took this beauty out of the box all was instantly forgiven. Transitioning from car seat to stroller was a breeze without even looking at the instructions. The frame is sturdy and lightweight and the canopy and seat fabric are unlike anything I've seen in a car seat. It snaps into the base with ease and removal takes two seconds as well. The infant insert with head protector looks well crafted and high quality and I'm extremely pleased that my baby girl will be safe and cozy in her car seat upon her arrival! Would purchase again in a heartbeat even if I had to wait longer and pay full price lol
ProsEase of use Sturdy & lightweight High quality materials Drives smooth as stroller Looks comfortable for babe
ConsPricey, but worth every penny
Best UsesNewborn to 35lbs
By Shaquetter B.
Florence SC
Donna Car seat Stroller
June 9, 2020
Just got it a week ago and can’t wait to use it. It’s a must have!!!!!
By Diva
New York
Best stroller ever
June 9, 2020
This stroller is so convenient for me since I live in the city and the train stations have no elevators. I can fold into car seat mode and back into stroller mode once I get on the platform. I love it!!!!
By Gabrielle
Baltimore, Maryland
Great for a second kid
June 7, 2020
I was hesitant to buy the Doona after getting a maxi cost for my first, but wow it was money well spent. My 3 year old loves that he can push his sister around and I love that I can wheel the stroller and still hold my toddler in my other hand. Allows me to feel safe going out with two kids alone. Its a must buy!
By Lanna
Houston
Love it!
June 6, 2020
The Doona is so convenient...I love the fact that it’s all in one. Can’t wait to use it on my baby!
By Kris
Goldsboro, NC
Great product
June 6, 2020
The Doona car seat stroller is the perfect combination. Easy to use and very sturdy.
By Adrianna
Slidell, LA
Exactly what we expected
June 4, 2020
Our baby is due in 2 months, so I wanted to purchase this ASAP. I am so glad I found the beige Doona stroller on sale on this site. Can’t wait to use it.
By Alisha C.
Montrose mn
10/10
May 29, 2020
Love this car seat/stroller one of the best purchases ever
By Zara
Illinois
Love it
May 26, 2020
Very comfortable car seat
By Amy
Statesboro, ga
Excited about the ease infant car seat mobility
May 26, 2020
I purchased this seat for baby # 2. I spent countless hours researching and decided on this seat since it gave the wonderful option of becoming a stroller. It’s great for quick trips in stores, offices, etc. it also gives the option for the European seatbelt method which is another selling point because I have a couple of family members that will be doing pick ups. It operates as described and is super easy to use!
By lilly
Garland, Texas
SO WORTH IT!!!
May 19, 2020
Absolutely love this stroller!! best money I spent. it was for my daughter and new grandson, and they love it like I do! shipping was excellent too! will continue to order from Albeebaby.
By Ciara
Kansas City, Missouri
Worth the money!!
April 30, 2020
This has been a lifesaver!! After my 1st kid I told myself if I had another kid that I really didn’t want to carry around a car seat. Especially after having a baby because my back always hurts. I love this car seat so much!! It is literally perfect. So easy to use an switch from car seat to stroller. They limit edition is just so beautiful I get stopped all the time with people asking what kind of car seat it is. I highly recommend this product so much! It even came with a matching bag!! I bought so many extras for this car seat because it is just wonderful. If I have another in the future I would definitely purchase one of these again.
ProsEasy to use Stylish Great for travel Can add extra storage Transforms
By Paola
Texas
Great Purchase
April 26, 2020
I have not used it yet, however I my experience ordering from Albeebaby was nothing but phenomenal. I am a customer for life. As for the stroller, everything arrived in great shape and on a timely manner. I absolutely LOVE this stroller and cannot wait to start using it once my little man makes his debut.
By Lyn
Brooklyn, New York
Stroller/car
April 24, 2020
I love the stroller/ car seat . It easy to manage and the fact that it all in one is awesome. I Bought this stroller before for a friend and she loves how she can push her baby around and fold it into any car without carrying a car seat around . This is my go to stroller for all mothers .
By Rachel
Idaho
Amazing
April 16, 2020
This is worth every penny! Having two other kids it will be amazing to not have to carry a heavy infant seat ever where we go! The wheels come out so smooth and easy you wouldn’t have a reason to no use them! They glide so easily on the floor! I am in love
ProsEverything is so well made Wheels roll smoothly Wheels come out so easy
ConsNothing besides I wish I would have bought with my first baby
By Brittney
Texas
Game changer!
April 10, 2020
I absolutely LOVE my Doona. It’s so easy and convenient to use. I ordered it a month before I was due an had my baby a couple of days ago so we finally got to use it. The nurses at the hospital loved it as well and one said she was going to order one for her daughter as well. The head support is great too for the bumpy roads you might encounter. I don’t regret my purchase one bit.
ProsConvenient for having a baby and a toddler because it doesn?t take long to get it ready to go.
ConsNo storage compartment.
By Ana C.
York, Pennsylvania
Excellent car seat and stroller
April 1, 2020
I choose Donna Stroller due to many reviews that I read and listen to a lot of friends recommendations. If you are a modern mommy looking for a stroller that you help you on a daily basis, this is the right options for you. Forget about to assemble the car seat every time that you need take your baby from the car. It’s very easy wit Donna: just take the car seat from the base and press a bottom. The wells will pop up out for you! It’s also very easy to install in the car and the weight is very similar in comparison with a regular car seat. Definitely is working for me! When the baby grow up, after 12-15 months, you may consider change it but the value to reselling it is very high. Hope it will help mommy’s make decisions.
ProsVery easy to use. Easy to assemble into and from the car.
ConsHeavy as similar car seats.
By R
brooklyn, New York
Best purchase!!
March 26, 2020
I really love it and so convenient both in the house and out of the house.
By Iliana
New York, New York
Excellent
March 23, 2020
Perfect for city life. It is very easy to fold and unfold and it's relatively light.
ProsEasy to use.
ConsCan only use it for 6 or so months.
Best UsesBest for travel. Make sure to get the travel bag too.
By Glamma
N Y
Doona infant car seat stroller
March 7, 2020
Hi omg its fabulous Im getting another for my grandson plus my daughter in laws sister saw it & wants one & your rebate ROCKS it will help me with the purchase of the second one then with that rebate I will be able to get a second base Im so blessed to find your company on line thank you thank you thank you
ProsSo easy to use
ConsI have not found any
Best UsesSo portable easy to use
By Maria
New Haven, Connecticut
Highly Recommended
February 12, 2020
I wish I has this with my other 2 children! It is incredibly easy to use and functional. Makes life to much easier. The only downside is the lack of storage and cup holder. But I understand that can all be purchased separately .
By Kelly
Ohio
Beautiful stroller
December 22, 2019
I bought this stroller for my daughter. She loves how easy this stroller is to use and of course she loves the color.
ConsA little on the heavy side but that is to be expected
By Thu
Westminster, CO
So convenient!
December 18, 2019
Easy to change from stroller to car seat or vice versa. Really adds a convenience to your life with a new baby!
By Aisha
Denver, Colorado
Exactly what I needed
December 16, 2019
This car seat is exactly what I was looking for, perfect for moms on the go. My trunk space is cleared out now and not taken up by bulky strollers. I wish I had this with my first. We travel a lot, so going through the airport is very easy too, I never have to go carry my car seat again
By HSS
Houston, TX
Great product
December 15, 2019
Works as advertised. Very convenient. My 3 and 4 year old children can easily push the baby in this stroller when the handle is on the lowest setting. Highly recommend!
By Coe C.
McKinney Texas
Best Purchase so far
December 14, 2019
I absolutely love this product. It is going to make our lives so much easier.
By Joni
Vermont
Must have item!
December 14, 2019
Any essential baby item that makes things a lot easier for parents is worth the money! all parents of newborns must have a car seat and a stroller. With these two items built as one it reduces space needed , time used and comfort for your baby! Worth every penny.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.