Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
271 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
94% (256)
4 Star
5% (13)
3 Star
1% (2)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
99%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Love it!
By Brittany
from Wisconsin
on September 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
This was my first purchase with Albee baby and I couldn't be happier! Fast shipping, great product, and the reward system is unbeatable!
Best purchase ever!
By Myli
from Lake Arthur, Louisiana
on September 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
This car seat is hands down amazing! This has made like with a 6 and 4 year old along with a newborn a breeze. The one click to stroller is amazing and the older kids love being able to push the baby and help. Highly recommend for convenience and comfort
Doona carseat/stroller
By Ana
from Naples, Florida
on September 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
I bought a doona carseat/stroller arrived super fast, great shipping! I love my doona! And love albeebaby i would totally recommend.. i just made another purchased can’t wait to ge it.
Pros
  • Super fast shipping! Items as described!
Cons
  • No cons
Love this stroller!
By Anonymous
from Connecticut
on September 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is best for cars and trips. Convenient and comfortable
We love this Car seat & stroller
By Zan
from Baltimore, Maryland
on August 21, 2020
Verified Buyer
Our baby is due next month, but receiving this Doona car seat/stroller makes us so excited that we feel the baby is coming very soon. Car seat mode and stroller mode can be interchanged quite easily. We can imagine how convenient it would be to use it for our first baby. It looks nice, high quality and stylish. The shipping was also very fast which took only three days after I placed the order. It's an enjoyable shopping experience.
Pros
  • Super convenient, high quality, good design
Cons
  • A little bit small, maybe can only be used till 1 year old.
Best Buy Ever
By Liliana
from Austin, Texas
on August 20, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love love love this stroller! Used it for my daughter and now I’m expecting again and I purchased another one because of how great it is. My daughter used it for over a year and I was super sad when she finally outgrew it. It’s super helpful especially if your by yourself. There’s no struggle to carry the car seat anywhere or take out bulky stroller to then take out car seat and attach to stroller. None of that! As soon as you bring out car seat you ooo out the wheels and your ready to go.
Compact Car seat & Stroller
By MJ
from California
on August 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
I had multiple car seat and stroller from my previous baby, but compare to all of them Doona Infant Car seat and Stroller is the best. It’s so easy to use and won’t take a lot of space on your car. I loved the color and the fabric looks so sturdy.
Pros
  • Compact & Good Quality
Super quality & super quick delivery
By Oxana
from Miami
on August 14, 2020
Verified Buyer
Super quality & super quick delivery
Amazing stroller
By Lorena F.
from Fresno Ca
on August 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
This was more that i can ask for, this was an amazing baby shower gift and my husband and I fell in love immediately after opening it up! It’s perfect
Amazing purchase!!
By Anonymous
from Lakewood, NJ
on August 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love love the doona. So smooth and so convenient!
Doona is the best!
By Karen N.
from Austin, Texas
on July 31, 2020
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves this car seat / stroller combination. She is using it now for her 12 month old and says it is so easy to maneuver in tight spaces. It was really bought for a new little one due in December. Couldn’t be more pleased with purchase.
Great car seat for infant!
By Nancy
from hayward, California
on July 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very portable and convenience for parents on the go! A must have!
Muy lindo
By Umania
from Houston , Tx
on July 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
Me encanto
LOVE THIS STROLLER!
By Ralph
from New York, New York
on July 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is the best stroller relative to its price point . It’s smooth , compact , light and easy to use . Don’t hesitate to buy !
Can’t wait to use
By Crissy
from Harlem,ny
on June 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
I’m Soo in love with my doona car seat its so light weight and the color just pops.
Worth the wait!
By MrsAriagno
from North Dartmouth, Massachusetts
on June 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
I had originally ordered the love red Doona as it was on sale and after a week of not seeing any shipping updates w UPS I finally contacted Doona where I was informed they had run out of stock by the time my order had gone through, but to my delight they offered to replace it with whatever color I wanted for no additional charge...thus my decision to go with blush pink. After the replacement was shipped to the wrong address, they were able to correct that with UPS prior to delivery, but on 7 different occasions my item was "out for delivery" before it was actually delivered. HOWEVER as soon as I took this beauty out of the box all was instantly forgiven. Transitioning from car seat to stroller was a breeze without even looking at the instructions. The frame is sturdy and lightweight and the canopy and seat fabric are unlike anything I've seen in a car seat. It snaps into the base with ease and removal takes two seconds as well. The infant insert with head protector looks well crafted and high quality and I'm extremely pleased that my baby girl will be safe and cozy in her car seat upon her arrival! Would purchase again in a heartbeat even if I had to wait longer and pay full price lol
Pros
  • Ease of use
  • Sturdy & lightweight
  • High quality materials
  • Drives smooth as stroller
  • Looks comfortable for babe
Best Uses
  • Newborn to 35lbs
Cons
  • Pricey, but worth every penny
Donna Car seat Stroller
By Shaquetter B.
from Florence SC
on June 9, 2020
Verified Buyer
Just got it a week ago and can’t wait to use it. It’s a must have!!!!!
Best stroller ever
By Diva
from New York
on June 9, 2020
Verified Buyer
This stroller is so convenient for me since I live in the city and the train stations have no elevators. I can fold into car seat mode and back into stroller mode once I get on the platform. I love it!!!!
Great for a second kid
By Gabrielle
from Baltimore, Maryland
on June 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant to buy the Doona after getting a maxi cost for my first, but wow it was money well spent. My 3 year old loves that he can push his sister around and I love that I can wheel the stroller and still hold my toddler in my other hand. Allows me to feel safe going out with two kids alone. Its a must buy!
Love it!
By Lanna
from Houston
on June 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
The Doona is so convenient...I love the fact that it’s all in one. Can’t wait to use it on my baby!
Great product
By Kris
from Goldsboro, NC
on June 6, 2020
Verified Buyer
The Doona car seat stroller is the perfect combination. Easy to use and very sturdy.
Exactly what we expected
By Adrianna
from Slidell, LA
on June 4, 2020
Verified Buyer
Our baby is due in 2 months, so I wanted to purchase this ASAP. I am so glad I found the beige Doona stroller on sale on this site. Can’t wait to use it.
10/10
By Alisha C.
from Montrose mn
on May 29, 2020
Verified Buyer
Love this car seat/stroller one of the best purchases ever
Love it
By Zara
from Illinois
on May 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable car seat
Excited about the ease infant car seat mobility
By Amy
from Statesboro, ga
on May 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased this seat for baby # 2. I spent countless hours researching and decided on this seat since it gave the wonderful option of becoming a stroller. It’s great for quick trips in stores, offices, etc. it also gives the option for the European seatbelt method which is another selling point because I have a couple of family members that will be doing pick ups. It operates as described and is super easy to use!
SO WORTH IT!!!
By lilly
from Garland, Texas
on May 19, 2020
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stroller!! best money I spent. it was for my daughter and new grandson, and they love it like I do! shipping was excellent too! will continue to order from Albeebaby.
Worth the money!!
By Ciara
from Kansas City, Missouri
on April 30, 2020
Verified Buyer
This has been a lifesaver!! After my 1st kid I told myself if I had another kid that I really didn’t want to carry around a car seat. Especially after having a baby because my back always hurts. I love this car seat so much!! It is literally perfect. So easy to use an switch from car seat to stroller. They limit edition is just so beautiful I get stopped all the time with people asking what kind of car seat it is. I highly recommend this product so much! It even came with a matching bag!! I bought so many extras for this car seat because it is just wonderful. If I have another in the future I would definitely purchase one of these again.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Stylish
  • Great for travel
  • Can add extra storage
  • Transforms
Great Purchase
By Paola
from Texas
on April 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
I have not used it yet, however I my experience ordering from Albeebaby was nothing but phenomenal. I am a customer for life. As for the stroller, everything arrived in great shape and on a timely manner. I absolutely LOVE this stroller and cannot wait to start using it once my little man makes his debut.
Stroller/car
By Lyn
from Brooklyn, New York
on April 24, 2020
Verified Buyer
I love the stroller/ car seat . It easy to manage and the fact that it all in one is awesome. I Bought this stroller before for a friend and she loves how she can push her baby around and fold it into any car without carrying a car seat around . This is my go to stroller for all mothers .
Amazing
By Rachel
from Idaho
on April 16, 2020
Verified Buyer
This is worth every penny! Having two other kids it will be amazing to not have to carry a heavy infant seat ever where we go! The wheels come out so smooth and easy you wouldn’t have a reason to no use them! They glide so easily on the floor! I am in love
Pros
  • Everything is so well made
  • Wheels roll smoothly
  • Wheels come out so easy
Cons
  • Nothing besides I wish I would have bought with my first baby
Game changer!
By Brittney
from Texas
on April 10, 2020
Verified Buyer
I absolutely LOVE my Doona. It’s so easy and convenient to use. I ordered it a month before I was due an had my baby a couple of days ago so we finally got to use it. The nurses at the hospital loved it as well and one said she was going to order one for her daughter as well. The head support is great too for the bumpy roads you might encounter. I don’t regret my purchase one bit.
Pros
  • Convenient for having a baby and a toddler because it doesn?t take long to get it ready to go.
Cons
  • No storage compartment.
Excellent car seat and stroller
By Ana C.
from York, Pennsylvania
on April 1, 2020
Verified Buyer
I choose Donna Stroller due to many reviews that I read and listen to a lot of friends recommendations. If you are a modern mommy looking for a stroller that you help you on a daily basis, this is the right options for you. Forget about to assemble the car seat every time that you need take your baby from the car. It’s very easy wit Donna: just take the car seat from the base and press a bottom. The wells will pop up out for you! It’s also very easy to install in the car and the weight is very similar in comparison with a regular car seat. Definitely is working for me! When the baby grow up, after 12-15 months, you may consider change it but the value to reselling it is very high. Hope it will help mommy’s make decisions.
Pros
  • Very easy to use. Easy to assemble into and from the car.
Cons
  • Heavy as similar car seats.
Best purchase!!
By R
from brooklyn, New York
on March 26, 2020
Verified Buyer
I really love it and so convenient both in the house and out of the house.
Excellent
By Iliana
from New York, New York
on March 23, 2020
Verified Buyer
Perfect for city life. It is very easy to fold and unfold and it's relatively light.
Pros
  • Easy to use.
Best Uses
  • Best for travel. Make sure to get the travel bag too.
Cons
  • Can only use it for 6 or so months.
Doona infant car seat stroller
By Glamma
from N Y
on March 7, 2020
Verified Buyer
Hi omg its fabulous Im getting another for my grandson plus my daughter in laws sister saw it & wants one & your rebate ROCKS it will help me with the purchase of the second one then with that rebate I will be able to get a second base Im so blessed to find your company on line thank you thank you thank you
Pros
  • So easy to use
Best Uses
  • So portable easy to use
Cons
  • I have not found any
Highly Recommended
By Maria
from New Haven, Connecticut
on February 12, 2020
Verified Buyer
I wish I has this with my other 2 children! It is incredibly easy to use and functional. Makes life to much easier. The only downside is the lack of storage and cup holder. But I understand that can all be purchased separately .
Beautiful stroller
By Kelly
from Ohio
on December 22, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this stroller for my daughter. She loves how easy this stroller is to use and of course she loves the color.
Cons
  • A little on the heavy side but that is to be expected
So convenient!
By Thu
from Westminster, CO
on December 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
Easy to change from stroller to car seat or vice versa. Really adds a convenience to your life with a new baby!
Exactly what I needed
By Aisha
from Denver, Colorado
on December 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
This car seat is exactly what I was looking for, perfect for moms on the go. My trunk space is cleared out now and not taken up by bulky strollers. I wish I had this with my first. We travel a lot, so going through the airport is very easy too, I never have to go carry my car seat again
Great product
By HSS
from Houston, TX
on December 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Very convenient. My 3 and 4 year old children can easily push the baby in this stroller when the handle is on the lowest setting. Highly recommend!
Best Purchase so far
By Coe C.
from McKinney Texas
on December 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. It is going to make our lives so much easier.
Must have item!
By Joni
from Vermont
on December 14, 2019
Verified Buyer
Any essential baby item that makes things a lot easier for parents is worth the money! all parents of newborns must have a car seat and a stroller. With these two items built as one it reduces space needed , time used and comfort for your baby! Worth every penny.
Game changer
By Amy
from California
on December 4, 2019
Verified Buyer
Great design and product. Easy to use. Convenient. I wish I had this for the first baby
The best for city living
By Erica
from Miami, FL
on November 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
We don’t own a car and this is a god send! Lots super easy to use and I love that the car seat can be secured with a seat belt. I travel via ride share services often and this make it an easy/stress free way to safely travel with my newborn. The only downside is that my child will most likely outgrow this seat within a year but i feel it is still worth the investment!
Best gear decision I've ever made
By Natasha
from Carmel, Indiana
on November 15, 2019
Verified Buyer
We have three kids but only had the Doona for our third and really wish I'd had it for all three. I can't give enough good reviews and are constantly asked about it when we're out and tell everyone it's the best baby gear item I've purchased. Can't recommend it enough. Easy and especially great for traveling and not having to bring a car seat and a stroller.
So easy and convenient!
By Cat
from Oklahoma
on October 8, 2019
Verified Buyer
As a FTM I asked for lots of advice when it came to choosing a stroller/car seat, and this one did not disappoint! So simple and convenient!
Pros
  • Convenience
Cons
  • More costly than some options (but worth it!)
Favorite carseat
By Ivett
from Stillwater , Oklahoma
on September 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
Second time buyer and it’s amazing!
Best car seat/stroller for urban living!
By Gina
from Jersey City, New Jersey
on September 18, 2019
Verified Buyer
My husband and I were hesitant about getting this because of the price point, limited use for the infant stage only and lack of storage but we are so glad we purchased it. As people who do not own a car yet and live in a metropolitan area, this product has been life changing. Getting to and from places without a car is a breeze and when we do have a car, installing is easy! If you even consider getting this, don't hesitate. It is well worth the price point! It will make your life easier (which has no price point when you have a child HA :)
Best Carseat
By Ashley
from Kansas City, MO
on August 25, 2019
Verified Buyer
This is my second Doona Carseat. I love this product!
Great Color
By Doe
from Texas
on August 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
My daughter loves the marine color and can't wait to use it!

Page 3 of 6