FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
183 Reviews
5
95% (174)
4
4% (7)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (183 of 183 responses)
By Daija
Kentucky
Amazing product & customer service
September 18, 2020
I had been hesitant on purchasing a Doona because of the cost but ended up getting it. I’m in LOVE , it’s so convenient & amazing quality. Definitely worth every penny! Albee baby got it to us in less time than expected, shipping was extremely quick. I’d recommend 1000%
ProsEasy to use , super soft fabric, newborn padding is snug & plush, wheels are great quality
ConsToo heavy to lift into car postpartum
By Brittany
Wisconsin
Love it!
September 14, 2020
This was my first purchase with Albee baby and I couldn't be happier! Fast shipping, great product, and the reward system is unbeatable!
By Myli
Lake Arthur, Louisiana
Best purchase ever!
September 10, 2020
This car seat is hands down amazing! This has made like with a 6 and 4 year old along with a newborn a breeze. The one click to stroller is amazing and the older kids love being able to push the baby and help. Highly recommend for convenience and comfort
By Ana
Naples, Florida
Doona carseat/stroller
September 6, 2020
I bought a doona carseat/stroller arrived super fast, great shipping! I love my doona! And love albeebaby i would totally recommend.. i just made another purchased can’t wait to ge it.
ProsSuper fast shipping! Items as described!
ConsNo cons
By updateCategoryParent
Connecticut
Love this stroller!
September 6, 2020
This is best for cars and trips. Convenient and comfortable
By Zan
Baltimore, Maryland
We love this Car seat & stroller
August 21, 2020
Our baby is due next month, but receiving this Doona car seat/stroller makes us so excited that we feel the baby is coming very soon. Car seat mode and stroller mode can be interchanged quite easily. We can imagine how convenient it would be to use it for our first baby. It looks nice, high quality and stylish. The shipping was also very fast which took only three days after I placed the order. It's an enjoyable shopping experience.
ProsSuper convenient, high quality, good design
ConsA little bit small, maybe can only be used till 1 year old.
By Liliana
Austin, Texas
Best Buy Ever
August 20, 2020
Love love love this stroller! Used it for my daughter and now I’m expecting again and I purchased another one because of how great it is. My daughter used it for over a year and I was super sad when she finally outgrew it. It’s super helpful especially if your by yourself. There’s no struggle to carry the car seat anywhere or take out bulky stroller to then take out car seat and attach to stroller. None of that! As soon as you bring out car seat you ooo out the wheels and your ready to go.
By MJ
California
Compact Car seat & Stroller
August 16, 2020
I had multiple car seat and stroller from my previous baby, but compare to all of them Doona Infant Car seat and Stroller is the best. It’s so easy to use and won’t take a lot of space on your car. I loved the color and the fabric looks so sturdy.
ProsCompact & Good Quality
By Oxana
Miami
Super quality & super quick delivery
August 14, 2020
Super quality & super quick delivery
By Lorena F.
Fresno Ca
Amazing stroller
August 12, 2020
This was more that i can ask for, this was an amazing baby shower gift and my husband and I fell in love immediately after opening it up! It’s perfect
By Anonymous
Lakewood, NJ
Amazing purchase!!
August 6, 2020
Love love the doona. So smooth and so convenient!
By Karen N.
Austin, Texas
Doona is the best!
July 31, 2020
My daughter loves this car seat / stroller combination. She is using it now for her 12 month old and says it is so easy to maneuver in tight spaces. It was really bought for a new little one due in December. Couldn’t be more pleased with purchase.
By Nancy
hayward, California
Great car seat for infant!
July 29, 2020
Very portable and convenience for parents on the go! A must have!
By Umania
Houston , Tx
Muy lindo
July 23, 2020
Me encanto
By Ralph
New York, New York
LOVE THIS STROLLER!
July 1, 2020
This stroller is the best stroller relative to its price point . It’s smooth , compact , light and easy to use . Don’t hesitate to buy !
By Crissy
Harlem,ny
Can’t wait to use
June 24, 2020
I’m Soo in love with my doona car seat its so light weight and the color just pops.
By MrsAriagno
North Dartmouth, Massachusetts
Worth the wait!
June 24, 2020
I had originally ordered the love red Doona as it was on sale and after a week of not seeing any shipping updates w UPS I finally contacted Doona where I was informed they had run out of stock by the time my order had gone through, but to my delight they offered to replace it with whatever color I wanted for no additional charge...thus my decision to go with blush pink. After the replacement was shipped to the wrong address, they were able to correct that with UPS prior to delivery, but on 7 different occasions my item was "out for delivery" before it was actually delivered. HOWEVER as soon as I took this beauty out of the box all was instantly forgiven. Transitioning from car seat to stroller was a breeze without even looking at the instructions. The frame is sturdy and lightweight and the canopy and seat fabric are unlike anything I've seen in a car seat. It snaps into the base with ease and removal takes two seconds as well. The infant insert with head protector looks well crafted and high quality and I'm extremely pleased that my baby girl will be safe and cozy in her car seat upon her arrival! Would purchase again in a heartbeat even if I had to wait longer and pay full price lol
ProsEase of use Sturdy & lightweight High quality materials Drives smooth as stroller Looks comfortable for babe
ConsPricey, but worth every penny
Best UsesNewborn to 35lbs
By Shaquetter B.
Florence SC
Donna Car seat Stroller
June 9, 2020
Just got it a week ago and can’t wait to use it. It’s a must have!!!!!
By Diva
New York
Best stroller ever
June 9, 2020
This stroller is so convenient for me since I live in the city and the train stations have no elevators. I can fold into car seat mode and back into stroller mode once I get on the platform. I love it!!!!
By Gabrielle
Baltimore, Maryland
Great for a second kid
June 7, 2020
I was hesitant to buy the Doona after getting a maxi cost for my first, but wow it was money well spent. My 3 year old loves that he can push his sister around and I love that I can wheel the stroller and still hold my toddler in my other hand. Allows me to feel safe going out with two kids alone. Its a must buy!
By Lanna
Houston
Love it!
June 6, 2020
The Doona is so convenient...I love the fact that it’s all in one. Can’t wait to use it on my baby!
By Kris
Goldsboro, NC
Great product
June 6, 2020
The Doona car seat stroller is the perfect combination. Easy to use and very sturdy.
By Adrianna
Slidell, LA
Exactly what we expected
June 4, 2020
Our baby is due in 2 months, so I wanted to purchase this ASAP. I am so glad I found the beige Doona stroller on sale on this site. Can’t wait to use it.
By Alisha C.
Montrose mn
10/10
May 29, 2020
Love this car seat/stroller one of the best purchases ever
By Zara
Illinois
Love it
May 26, 2020
Very comfortable car seat
By Amy
Statesboro, ga
Excited about the ease infant car seat mobility
May 26, 2020
I purchased this seat for baby # 2. I spent countless hours researching and decided on this seat since it gave the wonderful option of becoming a stroller. It’s great for quick trips in stores, offices, etc. it also gives the option for the European seatbelt method which is another selling point because I have a couple of family members that will be doing pick ups. It operates as described and is super easy to use!
By lilly
Garland, Texas
SO WORTH IT!!!
May 19, 2020
Absolutely love this stroller!! best money I spent. it was for my daughter and new grandson, and they love it like I do! shipping was excellent too! will continue to order from Albeebaby.
By Ciara
Kansas City, Missouri
Worth the money!!
April 30, 2020
This has been a lifesaver!! After my 1st kid I told myself if I had another kid that I really didn’t want to carry around a car seat. Especially after having a baby because my back always hurts. I love this car seat so much!! It is literally perfect. So easy to use an switch from car seat to stroller. They limit edition is just so beautiful I get stopped all the time with people asking what kind of car seat it is. I highly recommend this product so much! It even came with a matching bag!! I bought so many extras for this car seat because it is just wonderful. If I have another in the future I would definitely purchase one of these again.
ProsEasy to use Stylish Great for travel Can add extra storage Transforms
By Paola
Texas
Great Purchase
April 26, 2020
I have not used it yet, however I my experience ordering from Albeebaby was nothing but phenomenal. I am a customer for life. As for the stroller, everything arrived in great shape and on a timely manner. I absolutely LOVE this stroller and cannot wait to start using it once my little man makes his debut.
By Lyn
Brooklyn, New York
Stroller/car
April 24, 2020
I love the stroller/ car seat . It easy to manage and the fact that it all in one is awesome. I Bought this stroller before for a friend and she loves how she can push her baby around and fold it into any car without carrying a car seat around . This is my go to stroller for all mothers .
By Rachel
Idaho
Amazing
April 16, 2020
This is worth every penny! Having two other kids it will be amazing to not have to carry a heavy infant seat ever where we go! The wheels come out so smooth and easy you wouldn’t have a reason to no use them! They glide so easily on the floor! I am in love
ProsEverything is so well made Wheels roll smoothly Wheels come out so easy
ConsNothing besides I wish I would have bought with my first baby
By Brittney
Texas
Game changer!
April 10, 2020
I absolutely LOVE my Doona. It’s so easy and convenient to use. I ordered it a month before I was due an had my baby a couple of days ago so we finally got to use it. The nurses at the hospital loved it as well and one said she was going to order one for her daughter as well. The head support is great too for the bumpy roads you might encounter. I don’t regret my purchase one bit.
ProsConvenient for having a baby and a toddler because it doesn?t take long to get it ready to go.
ConsNo storage compartment.
By Ana C.
York, Pennsylvania
Excellent car seat and stroller
April 1, 2020
I choose Donna Stroller due to many reviews that I read and listen to a lot of friends recommendations. If you are a modern mommy looking for a stroller that you help you on a daily basis, this is the right options for you. Forget about to assemble the car seat every time that you need take your baby from the car. It’s very easy wit Donna: just take the car seat from the base and press a bottom. The wells will pop up out for you! It’s also very easy to install in the car and the weight is very similar in comparison with a regular car seat. Definitely is working for me! When the baby grow up, after 12-15 months, you may consider change it but the value to reselling it is very high. Hope it will help mommy’s make decisions.
ProsVery easy to use. Easy to assemble into and from the car.
ConsHeavy as similar car seats.
By R
brooklyn, New York
Best purchase!!
March 26, 2020
I really love it and so convenient both in the house and out of the house.
By Iliana
New York, New York
Excellent
March 23, 2020
Perfect for city life. It is very easy to fold and unfold and it's relatively light.
ProsEasy to use.
ConsCan only use it for 6 or so months.
Best UsesBest for travel. Make sure to get the travel bag too.
By Glamma
N Y
Doona infant car seat stroller
March 7, 2020
Hi omg its fabulous Im getting another for my grandson plus my daughter in laws sister saw it & wants one & your rebate ROCKS it will help me with the purchase of the second one then with that rebate I will be able to get a second base Im so blessed to find your company on line thank you thank you thank you
ProsSo easy to use
ConsI have not found any
Best UsesSo portable easy to use
By Maria
New Haven, Connecticut
Highly Recommended
February 12, 2020
I wish I has this with my other 2 children! It is incredibly easy to use and functional. Makes life to much easier. The only downside is the lack of storage and cup holder. But I understand that can all be purchased separately .
By Kelly
Ohio
Beautiful stroller
December 22, 2019
I bought this stroller for my daughter. She loves how easy this stroller is to use and of course she loves the color.
ConsA little on the heavy side but that is to be expected
By Thu
Westminster, CO
So convenient!
December 18, 2019
Easy to change from stroller to car seat or vice versa. Really adds a convenience to your life with a new baby!
By Aisha
Denver, Colorado
Exactly what I needed
December 16, 2019
This car seat is exactly what I was looking for, perfect for moms on the go. My trunk space is cleared out now and not taken up by bulky strollers. I wish I had this with my first. We travel a lot, so going through the airport is very easy too, I never have to go carry my car seat again
By HSS
Houston, TX
Great product
December 15, 2019
Works as advertised. Very convenient. My 3 and 4 year old children can easily push the baby in this stroller when the handle is on the lowest setting. Highly recommend!
By Coe C.
McKinney Texas
Best Purchase so far
December 14, 2019
I absolutely love this product. It is going to make our lives so much easier.
By Joni
Vermont
Must have item!
December 14, 2019
Any essential baby item that makes things a lot easier for parents is worth the money! all parents of newborns must have a car seat and a stroller. With these two items built as one it reduces space needed , time used and comfort for your baby! Worth every penny.
By Amy
California
Game changer
December 4, 2019
Great design and product. Easy to use. Convenient. I wish I had this for the first baby
By Erica
Miami, FL
The best for city living
November 29, 2019
We don’t own a car and this is a god send! Lots super easy to use and I love that the car seat can be secured with a seat belt. I travel via ride share services often and this make it an easy/stress free way to safely travel with my newborn. The only downside is that my child will most likely outgrow this seat within a year but i feel it is still worth the investment!
By Natasha
Carmel, Indiana
Best gear decision I've ever made
November 15, 2019
We have three kids but only had the Doona for our third and really wish I'd had it for all three. I can't give enough good reviews and are constantly asked about it when we're out and tell everyone it's the best baby gear item I've purchased. Can't recommend it enough. Easy and especially great for traveling and not having to bring a car seat and a stroller.
By Cat
Oklahoma
So easy and convenient!
October 8, 2019
As a FTM I asked for lots of advice when it came to choosing a stroller/car seat, and this one did not disappoint! So simple and convenient!
ProsConvenience
ConsMore costly than some options (but worth it!)
By Ivett
Stillwater , Oklahoma
Favorite carseat
September 27, 2019
Second time buyer and it’s amazing!
By Gina
Jersey City, New Jersey
Best car seat/stroller for urban living!
September 18, 2019
My husband and I were hesitant about getting this because of the price point, limited use for the infant stage only and lack of storage but we are so glad we purchased it. As people who do not own a car yet and live in a metropolitan area, this product has been life changing. Getting to and from places without a car is a breeze and when we do have a car, installing is easy! If you even consider getting this, don't hesitate. It is well worth the price point! It will make your life easier (which has no price point when you have a child HA :)
By Ashley
Kansas City, MO
Best Carseat
August 25, 2019
This is my second Doona Carseat. I love this product!
By Doe
Texas
Great Color
August 23, 2019
My daughter loves the marine color and can't wait to use it!
By Elizabeth
Katy, Texas
Best yet!
July 15, 2019
So easy and convenient best baby stroller carseat ever! Lmao
ConsNo cup holder option
By leah c.
brooklyn
mom life just got easier
May 24, 2019
absolutely looove this carseat, worth every dollar! it takes some getting used to before becoming a pro at folding it but one u got it its easy. it is heavier than a reg infant carseat bec of the wheels which makes it a great workout ;)
Prossuper easy in and out of car. also it is one piece no need to purchase a snap n go
Consa bit heavy. the folding takes practice.
By New m.
New York
Very practical
May 24, 2019
This carriage/car seat is a great catch.
Pros2 for the price of one.
ConsNo cons
Best UsesFrom home to work and back.
By sara
monroe
MOST CONVENIENT INFANT CAR SEAT-STROLLER !
May 20, 2019
I love the practical mechanism of the carriage. It's super easy flip - open - close wheels makes travelling a breeze! A 'must' for traveling and working moms.. (And for anyone!)
By Cassy
Belle Chasse, Louisiana
Best invention ever!
May 16, 2019
I will never not have a doona. Made taking the baby around so much easier.
By Dee
New jersey
Great product
May 10, 2019
The doona is so convenient, easily get in and out.
ProsSo easy to get around.
ConsA bit on the heavy side.
By Amber
Gray, La
Love!
May 5, 2019
I debated buying this seat for a while and finally purchased for my last child. So glad I did. This is so convenient to have. Snaps into the car so beautifully. Smooth ride. I was concerned with my baby growing out of the seat too quickly, however I know two others with this seat who have used it beyond a year old.
ProsConvenient. Guides along smoothly. Turns so easily. Easy to clean.
By KAYLEE
West, Texas
Best car seat
April 30, 2019
I love this carseat and am so glad I decided to get it.
Prosvery easy to use
Consheavy
By Anna
Rancho Palos Verdes
Best Baby Gear
March 18, 2019
I had one for my daughter and I loved it so much I got one for my best friend's first baby and for my brother's first baby. It is so easy to use. You don't have to lug around anything else. It more stable and easier to maneuver than my jogger. I had my then 4 year old push the stroller around sometimes and it never tipped. It is so cool looking, we get complements on it all the time. For a stroller/carseat combo, it is very well priced. It is a must have!
ProsEasy to use and safe.
ConsI wish they would make one that would fit a 4 year old!
Best UsesGreat car seat and stroller for infants.
By Martine
Vienna, VA
Convenient and Practical
February 24, 2019
I’m a 4’11 petite girl so I needed something small. It is definitely heavy but it’s compact and easy to put together. I’m super excited to use it in July for my little girl.
By Rebeka
bowie, Maryland
Excellent Purchase
February 15, 2019
I absolutely love this car seat. It is very easy to use and makes going places with a newborn much more manageable. I was hesitant to purchase because of the lack of storage space but I don’t miss it. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase.
By Sid
New York, nY
best baby purchase
January 30, 2019
super convenient, we live in NYC with limited space. we got rid of the dock, but the car seat and conversion to stroller has been invaluable. i would highly recommend - worth the expensive price tag
By Erin
Portland, Oregon
Such a fantastic design
January 28, 2019
As a fellow c section mama, this is life changing!
By LolVS
Edgewater, NJ
Must have!
January 5, 2019
Very easy to use and install. You can take to whole thing apart and wash them in the washer. It's perfect for city living and parents who travel a lot with babies.
By Jana
New York, New York
Favorite purchase!!
December 22, 2018
This stroller has been an absolute dream! So convenient and simple. Super easy to maneuver and handles very well. Perfect for traveling or for those that live in urban cities. We brought our Doona on a trip and have never been happier. Our 2 month old hated our Mesa carseat but loves this one! Don't question this, just buy!!!
By Sue
Irvine, CA
Highly recommended
December 15, 2018
My baby is not born yet. However, this came highly recommended by 3 if my closest friends that collectively have 8 kids. I tested it out. Pretty carseat. The stroller function is amazing... one less thing to have to pack when going out. Only possible drawback is that you will need to get a different carseat after the baby is over 35lbs. However we are planning on having a 2nd child shortly after so we will need to get a 2nd carseat anyway so that is irrelevant to us.
ProsCarseat and stroller in one.
ConsChild can only be up to 35lbs.
By Abby
Minneapolis
So cool
December 15, 2018
Definitely heavy if you want this to be a regular seat you’ll use with carrying. But this is the perfect item we’ve needed for years for travel. We’ve always rented strollers when we’ve arrived to our destination and brought our own car seat because we always buy a seat for our little one on planes. This is everything all in one. So amazing! The only thing I was surprised about was how short it is when in stroller position but get it as their is only so much space to tuck those stroller legs under the car seat when folded up. We’ll be using this a ton over the next year for traveling!!
By Cathy
Pleasanton
Very good
December 9, 2018
Very good quality. Recommend by friends, very convenient.
By Meggan
Chicago, IL
Super Functional for City Parents!
December 8, 2018
As second time parents, I can't wait to use the Doona! We live in downtown Chicago and frequently use cabs, buses and trains... this seat will allow me to move seamlessly between all! Yes, its more expensive, but you're paying for the convenience! The materials seems very comfortable, and I love the colors for 2018!
By Stephanie
Ukiah ca
Most useful carseat ever
November 26, 2018
I'm so I love with this carseat, its soooooo convenient and hassle free .
By Miguel
Phoenix, az
Great value!!
November 15, 2018
It may seem expensive but it’s worth every penny. It makes it convenient when going to the store or if traveling. Recommended. Our Baby didn’t like his other car seat but seems to enjoy the doona
By Snarshad
San Francisco, California
The one to get if you Lyft/Uber/fly!
November 5, 2018
This Doona stroller is the one to get if you travel with your child a lot! It’s light, the one touch fold and unfold is amazing, and I love being able to quickly put it in a seat. This combo is the one to get - the rain cover is useful. The snap on storage is nice, but a bit smaller than my other bag, so I use that instead. Wish it came with the travel case instead! Wish list: I love that the handle extends, it would be nice if it extended a couple of inches more for the taller of us.
ProsOne touch folding/unfolding The *easiest* for using in other cars Lightweight Good looking Great accessory bundles on some colors
ConsHandle could extend a bit longer Wish it came with travel bag
Best UsesTraveling
By Denise
Saint Louis, Missouri
Good investment if it fits your routine
October 20, 2018
After reading several reviews we decided to invest on this stroller. We cannot complain much, the stroller is very sturdy and easy to use, modern design, as expected. However, the stroller itself is very heavy when compared to other carriers, especially considering the extra baby weight. Since my house has a lot of stairs, it is not convenient to take the carrier out of the base, it's just easier to take the baby out and leave the stroller in the car. Also, we used to go several times to go to the park, and the wheels are not very appropriate to uneven paths. It works, but the ride is not smooth. Our daughter is small, so I expect to use it until she is 15-16 months, but be aware that the stroller has its limitation due to the maximum baby weight/length, typically it won't be used after the baby is 1 year old. At the end, the stroller is working for us, but overall, I believe considering the cost we are not taking advantage of its features.
Best UsesCity living, no stairs
By SERGIO
BURBANK, California
Best Stroller Ever!!!
September 11, 2018
It is the best stroller I have ever known ... super easy to use and very practical for everyday routine
By Lilly
Nd
Mom of 6
September 3, 2018
I have owned a new car seat with each kid my doona by far the most expensive but SO worth it!! I’ve used my stroller for 9 months now baby 22 pounds and still fits great! We have flown and done several toad trips this car seat is a life saver! It’s heavy to carry but the stroller is so great I have pushed through snow, gravel, grass and sand at the beach ( pulled it backwards there:) ) so when your only lifting it to put in the car it’s really not bad at all!!! All my kids love helping out pushing baby! Doona really did a good job! I love the infant insert. You will get compliments everywhere you go and a lot of WOWS when people watch you take your car seat out of the car flipping it into a stroller.. and comments like I sure wish I had one of those raising my kids:) I didn’t buy any other options with this car seat I used my big muslin blankets for shade! Worked perfect! Backpack diaper bag..then I hands free! I have wish they had a cup holder that could clip onto medal handle! Others said it’s loud or clunky when turning into car seat .. I put my knee by wheel when turning into car seat so it goes in slower motion! I can easily push this stroller and pull my shopping cart the doona pushes that easy!!
ProsPushes so Nicely Never have to pack a stroller Good quality Very convenient
ConsHard to attach car seat toys I find it annoying putting in car without base but still very easy! And like any other car seat base is always more convenient!
Best UsesEverywhere!!!!
By Susan
Monroe, ny
Doona
August 24, 2018
Great carriage/car seat. Folds easily, baby sleeps through all shopping.
By k
TEXAS
Great Carseat!
August 23, 2018
Great Stroller! I did a lot of research before purchasing a car seat. We needed something more portable, and this fits the bill. Very sturdy, yet lightweight. Maneuvers easy as well! Cannot wait to use it!
By DAI
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Love Love Love It!
August 10, 2018
Doona Carseat/Stroller is the best! Convenient for city living, Can travel in an Uber without using a base, great for going in and out quickly, good to take into restaurants it doesn’t take much space
ProsThe Doona
ConsPrice is high but worth it
Best UsesDr visits, restaurants, travel, car to store and back
By Lanth
SF, California
100% worth the price
August 7, 2018
This was by far the most expensive baby item I purchased, and it was utterly worth it. It's not just the unbelievable portable car seat (which, as someone who doesn't own a car, was worth the price alone), but even as a stroller it's incredibly light and collapsible. It's so much smaller than your average infant stroller, and the fact that the handle trivially telescopes is just constantly useful in crowded locations. When I need to carry it up and down stairs -- which happens constantly, as there's a staircase outside my apartment, and the elevators for public transit are often out of service or horrifyingly gross -- I can just collapse it into car seat mode, pick it up by the handle and carry it (and baby) right up the stairs! Complete strangers have stopped me to comment on how brilliant the design is, and say they wished they'd had it for their kids. My 6-month-old is 80% percentile for height, and I'm terrified what I'll do when she outgrows it.
ProsLightweight Easy to collapse Extremely portable
ConsEventually your kid will outgrow it and you will mourn
By Jeanel
Boston, Massachusetts
MUST HAVE
July 31, 2018
If there is only one expensive thing you put on your registry or buy for your baby, LET IT BE THIS. I cannot even begin to tell you how much easier this makes parent life with a newborn. People stop me everywhere asking me about this product. I registered for 98 things on my registry and if I had to choose the ONE thing I am most grateful for and happy with- it’s this. Just get it, you won’t regret it that’s for sure.
By Joana
Odessa, Texas
Must have
July 25, 2018
So easy and convenient I bought it a year ago and I still use it for my chubby one year old. Very worth the price.
By Aleida
Mercedes, Texas
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS STROLLER/CARTSEAT!!!!
July 20, 2018
Must have, must buy, you will not regret it. I absolutely love this car seat/stroller. I was hesitant on buying due to the price but by far one of the best baby purchases I’ve made. Only regret is not having bought it with my other 2 children. Very easy to transition into a stroller and my other 2 kids love pushing baby around since bar can be adjusted to their height. Very smooth as well.
By AT
New Mexico
Easy to use and convenient
July 13, 2018
I purchased this product for my brother and sister in law. They said it is easy to use, convenient, and well built.
By Mindy
Bronx, NY
In love!!!
July 13, 2018
Love the color and flexibility of the car seat it was very easy to install and maneuver!
By Carmen
Bronx, Ny
The BEST STROLLER EVER!!!!!
July 12, 2018
Absolutely the best stroller ever. Money very well spent.
By Jessica
New Orleans
Very convenient
July 7, 2018
I love how convenient it is to take the baby in and out the car without waking up the baby.
ConsThere’s no space to put your bags. The weight is limited to 35lbs
By Elena J.
Los Angeles, California
Love it
July 2, 2018
Very practical and my baby loves it. It is very comfortable for her..
ProsPractical.
ConsDoesn?t have a cup or cellphone holder..
Best UsesEasy to cary and only getting one thing down from the car. Comfortable for baby
By Ruth
Boston, Massachusetts
DOONA carseat
June 16, 2018
I bought this car seat May 2017 and it has been worth every penny and more. Most convenient car seat in market. I was concerned about the weight but this doesn't stand against the convenience especially in the cold winter months. We've used this car seat at the mall, parks and at the beach. It has withstood all the elements and is still almost as good as new. Would highly recommend!
By Elena
Auburn, Washington
Great stroller combo for space effeciency
June 14, 2018
We primarily purchased this stroller because we no longer have trunk space with having to use our 3rd row seat now ( just had 4th child). I love it for that reason. It is heavier than I thought though and have a tough time getting it in/ out of the car at times, especially with tight parking spaces.
ProsGreat look, love the navy color we chose. Very smooth, easy to push, easy to get around in tight spaces.
ConsNo basket. Heavier than expected.
By Akia
GA
Excellent
June 13, 2018
The convenience of this stroller is beyond remarkable.
By Odelia
clifton, New Jersey
Best car seat stroller
June 5, 2018
Best car seat stroller combo. Very practical for someone who uses a car often. The accessories are great too.
By Morgan
League City, Texas
Great for Twins
April 5, 2018
This product has been a lifesaver! When I found out we were having twins I had flashbacks to carrying my singleton around in his car seat to doctors appointments and to run errands. I realized that with twins that would be near impossible to carry two infant seats and knew they would probably require more doctors appointments as well as the everyday errands and keeping up with my older son. I am easily able to bring the twins with me and the telescoping handle makes it easy for my son to also help when he wants. I have found that you can even create a double stroller by using the seatbelt guide on the handles and hooking them together using a heavy duty tie. Bonus, they are narrow enough that I can fit all 3 car seats across in my car (2 Doonas and my sons Diono Radian).
By Chelsea
Nevada
LOVE
March 28, 2018
Our Doona finally arrived last night (I say finally because I was dying for it to get here), and I made my husband open it and install it right away. It was so easy to install and so easy to transition from stroller to car seat and vice versa. We cannot wait to use it when we travel or are out and about on the weekends!
ProsLove the Color, easy to use, easy to install,
ConsExpensive
By Vera
Pacific, Washington
Awesome
March 24, 2018
I really like this product. Affordable and doesnt take up space. Very cute too!
By Sherri
Virginia
Love It!!
March 23, 2018
Excellent and convenient.
ProsEasy to use. Light weight.
By Kaysmamma
San Antonio, Texas
Amazing
March 22, 2018
This car seat/ stroller is so convenient. It is perfect for traveling but now I have been noticing I'm choosing it over our everyday infant travel system. It is so simple to operate. I really do love how my son fits in the seat, more upright than laying down, and my 2 month old prefers it. The stroller part is a very smooth ride but if you have to carry it for that rough terrain the car seat it i quite heavy.
ProsPerfect size and so convenient
ConsOn the heavier side
By Marissa
San Antonio, Texas
Great product
March 21, 2018
I bought one for myself and bought one for my brother as this product is so convenient. The product isnt heavy like other products that I have used before and is very easy to use.
By sylvia
BRONX, New York
Fiona carseat
March 21, 2018
Love it very sturdy and moves around everywhere in the city.
By MamaOfThree
Oranfe, California
Best investment!
March 15, 2018
I wish I had this for my two older children, but still so worth it for #3! The biggest help is for dropping off or picking up my order two at school. So nice to just pop the car seat into a stroller and not lug around the car seat or a big stroller for a short walk. Pushes easily even with one hand. And the extending handle is perfect for myself and my husband.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.