FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.9
147 Reviews
5
94% (138)
4
5% (7)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (147 of 147 responses)
By Maria
New Haven, Connecticut
Highly Recommended
February 12, 2020
I wish I has this with my other 2 children! It is incredibly easy to use and functional. Makes life to much easier. The only downside is the lack of storage and cup holder. But I understand that can all be purchased separately .
By Kelly
Ohio
Beautiful stroller
December 22, 2019
I bought this stroller for my daughter. She loves how easy this stroller is to use and of course she loves the color.
ConsA little on the heavy side but that is to be expected
By Thu
Westminster, CO
So convenient!
December 18, 2019
Easy to change from stroller to car seat or vice versa. Really adds a convenience to your life with a new baby!
By Aisha
Denver, Colorado
Exactly what I needed
December 16, 2019
This car seat is exactly what I was looking for, perfect for moms on the go. My trunk space is cleared out now and not taken up by bulky strollers. I wish I had this with my first. We travel a lot, so going through the airport is very easy too, I never have to go carry my car seat again
By HSS
Houston, TX
Great product
December 15, 2019
Works as advertised. Very convenient. My 3 and 4 year old children can easily push the baby in this stroller when the handle is on the lowest setting. Highly recommend!
By Coe C.
McKinney Texas
Best Purchase so far
December 14, 2019
I absolutely love this product. It is going to make our lives so much easier.
By Joni
Vermont
Must have item!
December 14, 2019
Any essential baby item that makes things a lot easier for parents is worth the money! all parents of newborns must have a car seat and a stroller. With these two items built as one it reduces space needed , time used and comfort for your baby! Worth every penny.
By Amy
California
Game changer
December 4, 2019
Great design and product. Easy to use. Convenient. I wish I had this for the first baby
By Erica
Miami, FL
The best for city living
November 29, 2019
We don’t own a car and this is a god send! Lots super easy to use and I love that the car seat can be secured with a seat belt. I travel via ride share services often and this make it an easy/stress free way to safely travel with my newborn. The only downside is that my child will most likely outgrow this seat within a year but i feel it is still worth the investment!
By Natasha
Carmel, Indiana
Best gear decision I've ever made
November 15, 2019
We have three kids but only had the Doona for our third and really wish I'd had it for all three. I can't give enough good reviews and are constantly asked about it when we're out and tell everyone it's the best baby gear item I've purchased. Can't recommend it enough. Easy and especially great for traveling and not having to bring a car seat and a stroller.
By Cat
Oklahoma
So easy and convenient!
October 8, 2019
As a FTM I asked for lots of advice when it came to choosing a stroller/car seat, and this one did not disappoint! So simple and convenient!
ProsConvenience
ConsMore costly than some options (but worth it!)
By Ivett
Stillwater , Oklahoma
Favorite carseat
September 27, 2019
Second time buyer and it’s amazing!
By Gina
Jersey City, New Jersey
Best car seat/stroller for urban living!
September 18, 2019
My husband and I were hesitant about getting this because of the price point, limited use for the infant stage only and lack of storage but we are so glad we purchased it. As people who do not own a car yet and live in a metropolitan area, this product has been life changing. Getting to and from places without a car is a breeze and when we do have a car, installing is easy! If you even consider getting this, don't hesitate. It is well worth the price point! It will make your life easier (which has no price point when you have a child HA :)
By Ashley
Kansas City, MO
Best Carseat
August 25, 2019
This is my second Doona Carseat. I love this product!
By Doe
Texas
Great Color
August 23, 2019
My daughter loves the marine color and can't wait to use it!
By Elizabeth
Katy, Texas
Best yet!
July 15, 2019
So easy and convenient best baby stroller carseat ever! Lmao
ConsNo cup holder option
By leah c.
brooklyn
mom life just got easier
May 24, 2019
absolutely looove this carseat, worth every dollar! it takes some getting used to before becoming a pro at folding it but one u got it its easy. it is heavier than a reg infant carseat bec of the wheels which makes it a great workout ;)
Prossuper easy in and out of car. also it is one piece no need to purchase a snap n go
Consa bit heavy. the folding takes practice.
By New m.
New York
Very practical
May 24, 2019
This carriage/car seat is a great catch.
Pros2 for the price of one.
ConsNo cons
Best UsesFrom home to work and back.
By sara
monroe
MOST CONVENIENT INFANT CAR SEAT-STROLLER !
May 20, 2019
I love the practical mechanism of the carriage. It's super easy flip - open - close wheels makes travelling a breeze! A 'must' for traveling and working moms.. (And for anyone!)
By Cassy
Belle Chasse, Louisiana
Best invention ever!
May 16, 2019
I will never not have a doona. Made taking the baby around so much easier.
By Dee
New jersey
Great product
May 10, 2019
The doona is so convenient, easily get in and out.
ProsSo easy to get around.
ConsA bit on the heavy side.
By Amber
Gray, La
Love!
May 5, 2019
I debated buying this seat for a while and finally purchased for my last child. So glad I did. This is so convenient to have. Snaps into the car so beautifully. Smooth ride. I was concerned with my baby growing out of the seat too quickly, however I know two others with this seat who have used it beyond a year old.
ProsConvenient. Guides along smoothly. Turns so easily. Easy to clean.
By KAYLEE
West, Texas
Best car seat
April 30, 2019
I love this carseat and am so glad I decided to get it.
Prosvery easy to use
Consheavy
By Anna
Rancho Palos Verdes
Best Baby Gear
March 18, 2019
I had one for my daughter and I loved it so much I got one for my best friend's first baby and for my brother's first baby. It is so easy to use. You don't have to lug around anything else. It more stable and easier to maneuver than my jogger. I had my then 4 year old push the stroller around sometimes and it never tipped. It is so cool looking, we get complements on it all the time. For a stroller/carseat combo, it is very well priced. It is a must have!
ProsEasy to use and safe.
ConsI wish they would make one that would fit a 4 year old!
Best UsesGreat car seat and stroller for infants.
By Martine
Vienna, VA
Convenient and Practical
February 24, 2019
I’m a 4’11 petite girl so I needed something small. It is definitely heavy but it’s compact and easy to put together. I’m super excited to use it in July for my little girl.
By Rebeka
bowie, Maryland
Excellent Purchase
February 15, 2019
I absolutely love this car seat. It is very easy to use and makes going places with a newborn much more manageable. I was hesitant to purchase because of the lack of storage space but I don’t miss it. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase.
By Sid
New York, nY
best baby purchase
January 30, 2019
super convenient, we live in NYC with limited space. we got rid of the dock, but the car seat and conversion to stroller has been invaluable. i would highly recommend - worth the expensive price tag
By Erin
Portland, Oregon
Such a fantastic design
January 28, 2019
As a fellow c section mama, this is life changing!
By LolVS
Edgewater, NJ
Must have!
January 5, 2019
Very easy to use and install. You can take to whole thing apart and wash them in the washer. It's perfect for city living and parents who travel a lot with babies.
By Jana
New York, New York
Favorite purchase!!
December 22, 2018
This stroller has been an absolute dream! So convenient and simple. Super easy to maneuver and handles very well. Perfect for traveling or for those that live in urban cities. We brought our Doona on a trip and have never been happier. Our 2 month old hated our Mesa carseat but loves this one! Don't question this, just buy!!!
By Sue
Irvine, CA
Highly recommended
December 15, 2018
My baby is not born yet. However, this came highly recommended by 3 if my closest friends that collectively have 8 kids. I tested it out. Pretty carseat. The stroller function is amazing... one less thing to have to pack when going out. Only possible drawback is that you will need to get a different carseat after the baby is over 35lbs. However we are planning on having a 2nd child shortly after so we will need to get a 2nd carseat anyway so that is irrelevant to us.
ProsCarseat and stroller in one.
ConsChild can only be up to 35lbs.
By Abby
Minneapolis
So cool
December 15, 2018
Definitely heavy if you want this to be a regular seat you’ll use with carrying. But this is the perfect item we’ve needed for years for travel. We’ve always rented strollers when we’ve arrived to our destination and brought our own car seat because we always buy a seat for our little one on planes. This is everything all in one. So amazing! The only thing I was surprised about was how short it is when in stroller position but get it as their is only so much space to tuck those stroller legs under the car seat when folded up. We’ll be using this a ton over the next year for traveling!!
By Cathy
Pleasanton
Very good
December 9, 2018
Very good quality. Recommend by friends, very convenient.
By Meggan
Chicago, IL
Super Functional for City Parents!
December 8, 2018
As second time parents, I can't wait to use the Doona! We live in downtown Chicago and frequently use cabs, buses and trains... this seat will allow me to move seamlessly between all! Yes, its more expensive, but you're paying for the convenience! The materials seems very comfortable, and I love the colors for 2018!
By Stephanie
Ukiah ca
Most useful carseat ever
November 26, 2018
I'm so I love with this carseat, its soooooo convenient and hassle free .
By Miguel
Phoenix, az
Great value!!
November 15, 2018
It may seem expensive but it’s worth every penny. It makes it convenient when going to the store or if traveling. Recommended. Our Baby didn’t like his other car seat but seems to enjoy the doona
By Snarshad
San Francisco, California
The one to get if you Lyft/Uber/fly!
November 5, 2018
This Doona stroller is the one to get if you travel with your child a lot! It’s light, the one touch fold and unfold is amazing, and I love being able to quickly put it in a seat. This combo is the one to get - the rain cover is useful. The snap on storage is nice, but a bit smaller than my other bag, so I use that instead. Wish it came with the travel case instead! Wish list: I love that the handle extends, it would be nice if it extended a couple of inches more for the taller of us.
ProsOne touch folding/unfolding The *easiest* for using in other cars Lightweight Good looking Great accessory bundles on some colors
ConsHandle could extend a bit longer Wish it came with travel bag
Best UsesTraveling
By Denise
Saint Louis, Missouri
Good investment if it fits your routine
October 20, 2018
After reading several reviews we decided to invest on this stroller. We cannot complain much, the stroller is very sturdy and easy to use, modern design, as expected. However, the stroller itself is very heavy when compared to other carriers, especially considering the extra baby weight. Since my house has a lot of stairs, it is not convenient to take the carrier out of the base, it's just easier to take the baby out and leave the stroller in the car. Also, we used to go several times to go to the park, and the wheels are not very appropriate to uneven paths. It works, but the ride is not smooth. Our daughter is small, so I expect to use it until she is 15-16 months, but be aware that the stroller has its limitation due to the maximum baby weight/length, typically it won't be used after the baby is 1 year old. At the end, the stroller is working for us, but overall, I believe considering the cost we are not taking advantage of its features.
Best UsesCity living, no stairs
By SERGIO
BURBANK, California
Best Stroller Ever!!!
September 11, 2018
It is the best stroller I have ever known ... super easy to use and very practical for everyday routine
By Lilly
Nd
Mom of 6
September 3, 2018
I have owned a new car seat with each kid my doona by far the most expensive but SO worth it!! I’ve used my stroller for 9 months now baby 22 pounds and still fits great! We have flown and done several toad trips this car seat is a life saver! It’s heavy to carry but the stroller is so great I have pushed through snow, gravel, grass and sand at the beach ( pulled it backwards there:) ) so when your only lifting it to put in the car it’s really not bad at all!!! All my kids love helping out pushing baby! Doona really did a good job! I love the infant insert. You will get compliments everywhere you go and a lot of WOWS when people watch you take your car seat out of the car flipping it into a stroller.. and comments like I sure wish I had one of those raising my kids:) I didn’t buy any other options with this car seat I used my big muslin blankets for shade! Worked perfect! Backpack diaper bag..then I hands free! I have wish they had a cup holder that could clip onto medal handle! Others said it’s loud or clunky when turning into car seat .. I put my knee by wheel when turning into car seat so it goes in slower motion! I can easily push this stroller and pull my shopping cart the doona pushes that easy!!
ProsPushes so Nicely Never have to pack a stroller Good quality Very convenient
ConsHard to attach car seat toys I find it annoying putting in car without base but still very easy! And like any other car seat base is always more convenient!
Best UsesEverywhere!!!!
By Susan
Monroe, ny
Doona
August 24, 2018
Great carriage/car seat. Folds easily, baby sleeps through all shopping.
By k
TEXAS
Great Carseat!
August 23, 2018
Great Stroller! I did a lot of research before purchasing a car seat. We needed something more portable, and this fits the bill. Very sturdy, yet lightweight. Maneuvers easy as well! Cannot wait to use it!
By DAI
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Love Love Love It!
August 10, 2018
Doona Carseat/Stroller is the best! Convenient for city living, Can travel in an Uber without using a base, great for going in and out quickly, good to take into restaurants it doesn’t take much space
ProsThe Doona
ConsPrice is high but worth it
Best UsesDr visits, restaurants, travel, car to store and back
By Lanth
SF, California
100% worth the price
August 7, 2018
This was by far the most expensive baby item I purchased, and it was utterly worth it. It's not just the unbelievable portable car seat (which, as someone who doesn't own a car, was worth the price alone), but even as a stroller it's incredibly light and collapsible. It's so much smaller than your average infant stroller, and the fact that the handle trivially telescopes is just constantly useful in crowded locations. When I need to carry it up and down stairs -- which happens constantly, as there's a staircase outside my apartment, and the elevators for public transit are often out of service or horrifyingly gross -- I can just collapse it into car seat mode, pick it up by the handle and carry it (and baby) right up the stairs! Complete strangers have stopped me to comment on how brilliant the design is, and say they wished they'd had it for their kids. My 6-month-old is 80% percentile for height, and I'm terrified what I'll do when she outgrows it.
ProsLightweight Easy to collapse Extremely portable
ConsEventually your kid will outgrow it and you will mourn
By Jeanel
Boston, Massachusetts
MUST HAVE
July 31, 2018
If there is only one expensive thing you put on your registry or buy for your baby, LET IT BE THIS. I cannot even begin to tell you how much easier this makes parent life with a newborn. People stop me everywhere asking me about this product. I registered for 98 things on my registry and if I had to choose the ONE thing I am most grateful for and happy with- it’s this. Just get it, you won’t regret it that’s for sure.
By Joana
Odessa, Texas
Must have
July 25, 2018
So easy and convenient I bought it a year ago and I still use it for my chubby one year old. Very worth the price.
By Aleida
Mercedes, Texas
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS STROLLER/CARTSEAT!!!!
July 20, 2018
Must have, must buy, you will not regret it. I absolutely love this car seat/stroller. I was hesitant on buying due to the price but by far one of the best baby purchases I’ve made. Only regret is not having bought it with my other 2 children. Very easy to transition into a stroller and my other 2 kids love pushing baby around since bar can be adjusted to their height. Very smooth as well.
By AT
New Mexico
Easy to use and convenient
July 13, 2018
I purchased this product for my brother and sister in law. They said it is easy to use, convenient, and well built.
By Mindy
Bronx, NY
In love!!!
July 13, 2018
Love the color and flexibility of the car seat it was very easy to install and maneuver!
By Carmen
Bronx, Ny
The BEST STROLLER EVER!!!!!
July 12, 2018
Absolutely the best stroller ever. Money very well spent.
By Jessica
New Orleans
Very convenient
July 7, 2018
I love how convenient it is to take the baby in and out the car without waking up the baby.
ConsThere’s no space to put your bags. The weight is limited to 35lbs
By Elena J.
Los Angeles, California
Love it
July 2, 2018
Very practical and my baby loves it. It is very comfortable for her..
ProsPractical.
ConsDoesn?t have a cup or cellphone holder..
Best UsesEasy to cary and only getting one thing down from the car. Comfortable for baby
By Ruth
Boston, Massachusetts
DOONA carseat
June 16, 2018
I bought this car seat May 2017 and it has been worth every penny and more. Most convenient car seat in market. I was concerned about the weight but this doesn't stand against the convenience especially in the cold winter months. We've used this car seat at the mall, parks and at the beach. It has withstood all the elements and is still almost as good as new. Would highly recommend!
By Elena
Auburn, Washington
Great stroller combo for space effeciency
June 14, 2018
We primarily purchased this stroller because we no longer have trunk space with having to use our 3rd row seat now ( just had 4th child). I love it for that reason. It is heavier than I thought though and have a tough time getting it in/ out of the car at times, especially with tight parking spaces.
ProsGreat look, love the navy color we chose. Very smooth, easy to push, easy to get around in tight spaces.
ConsNo basket. Heavier than expected.
By Akia
GA
Excellent
June 13, 2018
The convenience of this stroller is beyond remarkable.
By Odelia
clifton, New Jersey
Best car seat stroller
June 5, 2018
Best car seat stroller combo. Very practical for someone who uses a car often. The accessories are great too.
By Morgan
League City, Texas
Great for Twins
April 5, 2018
This product has been a lifesaver! When I found out we were having twins I had flashbacks to carrying my singleton around in his car seat to doctors appointments and to run errands. I realized that with twins that would be near impossible to carry two infant seats and knew they would probably require more doctors appointments as well as the everyday errands and keeping up with my older son. I am easily able to bring the twins with me and the telescoping handle makes it easy for my son to also help when he wants. I have found that you can even create a double stroller by using the seatbelt guide on the handles and hooking them together using a heavy duty tie. Bonus, they are narrow enough that I can fit all 3 car seats across in my car (2 Doonas and my sons Diono Radian).
By Chelsea
Nevada
LOVE
March 28, 2018
Our Doona finally arrived last night (I say finally because I was dying for it to get here), and I made my husband open it and install it right away. It was so easy to install and so easy to transition from stroller to car seat and vice versa. We cannot wait to use it when we travel or are out and about on the weekends!
ProsLove the Color, easy to use, easy to install,
ConsExpensive
By Vera
Pacific, Washington
Awesome
March 24, 2018
I really like this product. Affordable and doesnt take up space. Very cute too!
By Sherri
Virginia
Love It!!
March 23, 2018
Excellent and convenient.
ProsEasy to use. Light weight.
By Kaysmamma
San Antonio, Texas
Amazing
March 22, 2018
This car seat/ stroller is so convenient. It is perfect for traveling but now I have been noticing I'm choosing it over our everyday infant travel system. It is so simple to operate. I really do love how my son fits in the seat, more upright than laying down, and my 2 month old prefers it. The stroller part is a very smooth ride but if you have to carry it for that rough terrain the car seat it i quite heavy.
ProsPerfect size and so convenient
ConsOn the heavier side
By Marissa
San Antonio, Texas
Great product
March 21, 2018
I bought one for myself and bought one for my brother as this product is so convenient. The product isnt heavy like other products that I have used before and is very easy to use.
By sylvia
BRONX, New York
Fiona carseat
March 21, 2018
Love it very sturdy and moves around everywhere in the city.
By MamaOfThree
Oranfe, California
Best investment!
March 15, 2018
I wish I had this for my two older children, but still so worth it for #3! The biggest help is for dropping off or picking up my order two at school. So nice to just pop the car seat into a stroller and not lug around the car seat or a big stroller for a short walk. Pushes easily even with one hand. And the extending handle is perfect for myself and my husband.
By Keisha
Leesburg, Virginia
Great Stroller, Beautiful Color
March 7, 2018
This stroller is perfect, it is easy to operate and will make sure baby has a smooth ride. The adjustable height allows my 3 year old to be able to push the stroller.
By Marissa
San Antonio, Texas
Great stroller/car seat
March 5, 2018
I been in the market for a convenient stroller and car seat as in the past I hated waking my daughter up when she fell asleep in the car seat to move her into the stroller. The Doona made it easy to not wake up my new addition and I would not have to deal with carrying a heavy car seat. Love this product.
By jessica
Long Beach, California
Baby #4
February 24, 2018
I have 2 already in a double stroller so this is perfect for my 8 yr old to push along with me!
By Carla
Las Vegas, Nevada
Love it!!
February 21, 2018
We travel a lot, and its the best car seat stroller ever, super convenient and easy to take.We get lots of complements about it. The best purchase that we have ever made.
By Mary S.
New York
Great service
January 26, 2018
This is the 5th one i bought. Love this product
By Aly
Pittsburgh
Doona
December 21, 2017
Love this car seat. Convenient and very easy to use . Highly recommend!
ProsConvenient, made well and easy to use
ConsPrice
By Madinah
madinahabdullah@hotmail.com
Cool with me
December 20, 2017
HavenEtmt used it yet but the purchase and shipment was great. I got this for my second baby because I didn't want a double stroller but I also didnEtmt have space in my trunk for a second stroller.
By Laila
Newyork NY
Doona Car seat
December 18, 2017
Doona carseat is convenient, light weight and beautifully designed
By Gal
NYC
Highly reccomended
December 16, 2017
Great product! Very convenient and easy to use, makes being alone with the baby and commuting in taxis/ubers very easy. Love it!!!!!!
By Jun
los angeles california
Great product
December 14, 2017
this product is ergonomic and easy to use.
By Lydia
Monterey, CA
Love it!
December 13, 2017
This was the product that my husband and I were most excited about on our registry, and my mother gifted it to us! Baby hasn't arrived yet, but I love it. It is so easy to operate, it's not too heavy for me, even at 5 months pregnant. The quality is wonderful and the color is beautiful. It is a little more subdued than it looks in the pictures, but I really like it.
ProsEasy to operate Multifunctional
By NHx
San Antonio, TX
Doona Where Have You Been All My Life
December 12, 2017
This Carseat/Stroller is a dream come true. My first child was born over 10 years ago and back then I had real battle scars from carrying the seat around using my back and arms; often times I just gave up on even taking it out if the car. Now, the future has come to my reality and Doona is IT!!! Less time to load and unload and safer for the back and especially after a C-Section! Plus super deal on Albeebaby.com
ProsAll the features and benefits...
ConsPrice; outside of a Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deal
By Luana
Sandy, UT
Best baby purchase
December 11, 2017
I love love this car seat. It has been the best purchase I've made for my LO. It is definitely worth the price especially if you will be using it again. I love not having to carry a car seat around. Its so convenient to pull it out of the car and pop the wheels open. The Doona diaper bags are spacious and work perfectly with it. If you fly I recommend buying the padded Doona travel bag. Other bags are thin some are too large for it.
ProsEasy to use. Convenient. Stylish. Well made. Lots of accessories.
By Denise
Bronx, New York
perfect
December 6, 2017
the best car seat ever mus have
By Nina
NEWARK, California
Genius Design
November 24, 2017
This car seat/stroller caught my eyes the moment I saw it. A life saver for sure. Our trunk is not big, so this solves all the problems for us.
ProsCar seat and stroller in 1. How much better can it get.
ConsPricing.
By Torri
St. Louis, MO
I love it
November 8, 2017
The best thing invented, this car seat stroller combo is very convenient. Its worrh every penny I paid
By Mandy
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Such a great product!
November 2, 2017
This makes getting baby in and out so much easier.
By GN
Springfield, MA
Best purchase ever!!!!
October 22, 2017
Seriously I loveeee my stroller. I should get paid for advertisement , because everywhere I go people asked me about it and I love showing them how easy and convenient this stroller is. From stroller to car seat in a matter of seconds. I wish I knew about this stroller with my first son. Seriously my best pregnancy purchase :)
By Reianne
sweetiebabe30@icloud.com
What a great invention!!
September 30, 2017
I love it! I can't wait to use it for my baby girl!! I difinitely recommend it!
By Lauren
Melborne, Florida
Life saver
September 25, 2017
As a mom that travels alot this Doona system is a life, time and energy saver! With just the pull on a latch wheels fly out and we are on the go!! Wish they made them in toddler size !
ConsHeavy
Best UsesTravel
By Yolanda
Norman, Oklahoma
Worth E V E R Y cent!
September 22, 2017
As a first time mommy... I did my research. My little one is a month now. He looks so comfy in it. We love it! We get so many compliments.
ProsIt's very practical. Compact ( room/trunk saver) no need to carry around a stroller.
ConsIt is a little heavier than traditional car seats. But again it is a stroller too! Worth the difference.
By Hilda
Lockney, Texas
Doona
September 11, 2017
Love the color and it's exactly what I needed now becoming a mother of 3.
By Elena
Warrior, Al
The best purchase!
September 6, 2017
My baby is 17 months old now and she is still in this car seat! I have returned some of my baby shower gifts back to be able to get Doona, and never regret about it.It is easy to install, easy to operate, it attracts a lot of attention everywhere we go, too.I decided to clean it and leave for the baby number two, in case we have one.
ProsVery mobile, can be used instead of stroller. Easy to install. Lasts very long (I do not need to wake up my big baby, just get the car seat out). Beautiful and attractive.
ConsGets heavy to pick up when baby gets older. I just put it between my feet and pick it up with two hands.
By Alejandra
Concord ca
Best purchase ever
August 13, 2017
I have two diferente car seats this is my third one since my husband and my mom need they're own so I was trying something different for me and I pick this one with I'm I love with it it's so practical I got it in black wich I feel is perfect cuz I'mPregnant again so it's neutral, it's so easy so put it in the car and it turns into strollerWith just one button totally in love even my family try it and they all regret the ones they pick
Best UsesFast shopping, restaurant meals
By Whit
Alabama
Looking forward to using
August 6, 2017
I bought this car seat for my fourth child. I always felt like the most cumbersome part about baby praphernalia was the baby carrier. I was skeptical that this seat would take up too much space in the car as well as be difficult to get in and out of the base. I tested it several times and even with my big belly bump it was easy to maneuver. The only adjustment that I would make to design is that the canopy be extended so that it can cover more of the baby. I thought about purchasing the additional eytended but as a 4th time mom will probably just use a lightweight blanket for shade. Overall very impressed that someone thought of a way to solve lugging these seats around without having to get an additional stroller out of your trunk every time.
ProsMobility, stylish, still relatively small, well padded
ConsCanopy too short whells pop out suddenly and may startle baby.
By Ashley
Winchester, TN
Best invention ever!
July 27, 2017
This is the best invention ever! So convenient having the ability to turn into a stroller as soon as you pull it out of the car!
ConsHeavy
By AmberV
Treasure Lake, PA
A dream come true!
July 25, 2017
What I would really say is this seat is bad @**! Finally something made that makes sense for those of us not wanting to cart around all these different seats and strollers. The simplicity is truly peace of mind! Love the Doona. Can't wait to see how much it makes my DAILY life easier with 3 kids! It's a dream come true!
ProsSmooth. Nice fabric. Overall good quality. Buttons that are actually easy to push. You don't have to push the handle buttons simultaneously to adjust the angle, as you should be annoyingly aware of if you have a seat with an old adjustable handle... They're a real pain! You do not have to force this thing around at all.
ConsBeing that it's a car seat AND stroller in one, there are none! Think of the weight of your old car seat IN/ON your old stroller... This is nothing compared to that!
Best UsesIf you have multiple kids or are on the go alot, this will be a life-changer!
By Robin
SAN ANTONIO, Texas
Absolutely The BEST EVER Infant car seat-stroller! THIS IS GENIUS!!!!!!!!
July 23, 2017
I am so pleased with this car set stroller combo. It is so much easier to get the baby in and out of the car by myself when I have other things or not in my possession. It comes with a car seat base with the car seat, so I bought a second car seat base for the other car. that way it can go form car to car with no problems. I want to thank Simple Parenting for this DOONA, because it is the BEST! I would also like to thank Albee Baby for the nice free gifts of bags that came along with purchasing the DOONA during a certain time frame.
ProsIt truly is all in one and easy to use. The all day bag is perfect to use attaching to the seat, now that is just Genius it holds everything so you do not have to carry the diaper bag separately. Love, Love LOVE it!
ConsThe price, but it's worth it.
Best UsesYou don't have to buy a separate car seat and stroller because it is one in all.
By Santy
Long Beach, California
BEST BABY GEAR PURCHASE
July 22, 2017
We purchased this stroller for our first family trip with baby (going on a plane). Our baby is 6 months old, and it seemed silly to buy a second infant car seat this far along. I debated purchasing for weeks and am SO HAPPY I bought this stroller/car seat. It was a life saver on our trip. Easy to fold and carry. Drives very smoothly. Straps in quickly & easily without the base (for uber and taxi rides). Looks great in all black, super sleek. Fit perfectly on airplane seat. Great for restaurants as it's small. Albee Baby not only has the best prices but I was so impressed by their customer service. I purchased this just a few days before the promo for gift with purchase started, and they honored my purchase / sent the free storage bags. So happy with the product and the service, I will be back to this site for all baby purchases possible.
ProsAll around best baby gear I have purchased to date.
ConsNone, seriously.
Best UsesTravel
By Michelle
Bronx, New York
MASTER MIND STROLLER
June 22, 2017
THIS IS LIKE A TRANSFORMER LOL I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STROLLER WISH THEY HAD SOMETHING LIKE THIS WHEN I HAD MY DAUGHTERS AND MY OTHER SON! BUT IM SO GLAD THIS TIME AROUND I WAS ABLE TO GET SOMETHING THAT IS SO CONVENIENT FOR MY OTHER LITTLE MAN. THIS IS GREAT.
ProsCONVENIENT
ConsLIKE THAT IT KEEPS BABY WARM BUT DO NOT LIKE THAT THE BABY SWEATS BEING IN TOO LONG
Best UsesNO HASSLE OF A CAR SEAT AND STROLLER ITS ALL IN ONE! THE BEST I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMMENTS ABOUT THIS STROLLER ITS AMAZING AND THE WHEELS ARE AMAZING IT GLIDES SO EASLY ON THE GROUND.
By Amie
NY
Doona Black
May 25, 2017
Love everything about it. Quality durability and comfort. Great for quick stroll and for travel. Definitely a luxury style car seat.
By Sandee
Boise, Idaho
Uniquely Convenient
March 10, 2017
This car seat/stroller is great! It's compact and super easy to use - love that we don't have to pack a separate stroller!
By HC Z.
Arlington, Texas
great car seat/stroller
January 10, 2017
already received compliments, very practical car seat/stroller combo, little heavier than a regular car seat as expected, probably requiring just a bit more opening of the door if you are in a tight garage because of the wheels, would love to have an easier way to move the handle between the three positions if there isn't something like a safety consideration behind it. Came with the base. We just love it.
By Matthew
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Awesome product
December 17, 2016
Very easy to use and makes getting into and out of car super easy as you don't have to get stroller base out of car. Makes things like doctors appt, grocery shopping, etc much easier as you can get quickly out of car. The legs fold out and retract very easily. Overall we are very pleased.
By Clarissa
Norfolk, VA
The BEST
December 14, 2016
I love how easy to use this seat/stroller combo is. Almost everyone uses an infant car seat today that is removable from a click in base (also easily installed with just a seatbelt!), and this car seat doubles as a stroller and removes the extra piece of equipment. It's a brilliant design. The ooooonly con is the seats do add some weight. Be sure that you can use it day after day and get in and out of your car easily.
ProsCar seat stroller in one!
ConsHeavier than typical infant car seat
Best UsesAll the time
By Jessy
Ohio
The best thing in the world
December 4, 2016
I just absolutely love it. It's really practical and easy to maneuver. My husband couldn't believe that he did not need to carry our chuncky car seat with our baby anymore! The assesories are worth to buy.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.