FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
436 Reviews
5
80% (348)
4
10% (42)
3
6% (25)
2
2% (9)
1
3% (12)
91% Recommend this product (395 of 436 responses)
By Celeste J.
undisclosed
Amazing!
October 7, 2020
My Olivia is so in love with her Dockatot. I have to admit that it took me 3 months to finally say "I'm buying this!" I don't know why I waited so long to do so! I've recommended this to all my mommy friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ross M.
undisclosed
LOVE!
October 6, 2020
Our gal sleeps her best sleep with her Dock a Tot! I love that she can grow into this larger one and will most definitely use for all future babes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Quratulain C.
undisclosed
Dockatot
October 1, 2020
I absolutely love the dock! My son Daniyal had it in deluxe size and now that he is turning one year old I have ordered him the grand dock.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie P.
undisclosed
Sleep is back!
September 28, 2020
We had the deluxe and our baby napped so well in it. She was starting to get restless in it, so we upgraded to the Grand and she loves it! Wish we had used one with our first child!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scott B.
undisclosed
Love the docs a tot
September 22, 2020
My daughter love her Doc a tot, she sleep amazing!! Would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel
undisclosed
LOVE
September 14, 2020
We were given a dockatot deluxe as a hand me down gift. Our daughter fell in love with it so we order her this grand dockatot. She loves to kick her feet up on the sides. The grey is such a nice color as well. Great transition
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TAMMY F.
undisclosed
LOVE THEM
September 11, 2020
As a Grandmother ( GiGi ) I love the DockaTots - I one of each size ...... they are fabulous and have recommended to everyone I know!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alexis L.
undisclosed
Fantastic!
September 10, 2020
My son loved his deluxe so I knew he would also love the grand! It gives him a safe place to play and snooze while his brothers do virtual school!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alejandra G.
undisclosed
Way too expensive
September 10, 2020
I thought the high price of the dockatot grand was because it was of higher/better quality than other name brands..but it is basically the same thing,nothing special about it..i should've just bought a similar one from a different brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsey G.
undisclosed
My Baby Loves It
September 7, 2020
I bought the giant grand dock for my giant baby that outgrew her Snuggle Me Organic early. I was worried it wouldn't be cozy enough for her, but it is perfect and we are so happy there is plenty of room to grow.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamra H.
undisclosed
Great for Grandma's house!
September 7, 2020
I ordered my Dock-A-Tot Grand to have for my granddaughter when she stays with me. I use it for her to sleep in when she is napping or spending the night. It works great and I don't have to make room for a crib.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsey C.
undisclosed
Doc a tot grande
September 7, 2020
My 9 month old LOVES how snuggly and cozy her grande is. Her sleep has improved so much since we started using a doc a tot. Happy baby, happy momma!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel J.
undisclosed
Love the pattern but the buttom pad folds
August 10, 2020
Love this but we have issues with the bottom pad folding
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aneeta O.
undisclosed
Grand dock
August 3, 2020
We are so in love with dockatot my son loves it he has been sleeping so well. I totally recommend it for newborn and toddler as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Desiree K.
undisclosed
Best investment ever!
July 30, 2020
We loved the dock a tot deluxe and now having the grand my son has the free motion to move around safely while he naps and co-sleeps. Before our dock a tot purchases our son would only sleep 3-4hrs at night being two months old and once we made this purchase our son has slept a solid 6-7 hours at night since he was 2 1/2 months and it's all thanks to the dock a tot! He feels secure and comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brit S.
undisclosed
Obsessed!
July 28, 2020
We literally use this everyday and lan to upgrade to the grand once she gets bigger!! Will be keeping for future babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erica C.
undisclosed
Baby Queen
July 23, 2020
Absolutely LOVE THIS for my daughter, definitely will be buying one for each of my future babies! My daughter is only 3 months and I thought it would be too big but she uses it to play, tummy time, nap and to just relax and watch tv!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heather O.
undisclosed
This is a must have
July 23, 2020
We live our Dock so much!!!! It's been such an amazing transitioning piece for our baby to nap/sleep. We had to purchase another cover to always make sure we were ready for Anything!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rasheda M.
undisclosed
Great product
July 13, 2020
My little one started in the deluxe and is now in the grand. He loves his Doc A Tot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vanessa
undisclosed
One of our favorite pieces of baby gear!
July 3, 2020
We use our Dock for: Her play gym Naps Tummy time Playtime in our bed Peace of mind when I need to run to the potty! And one of my favorite memories- laying her in it when she was days old in the middle of the family room and the entire family sitting around her and staring. Planning to upgrade to the Grand at the end of the year!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley G.
undisclosed
Sleep oh wonderful sleep
July 1, 2020
I was given the deluxe at my baby shower. We started using it when my daughter was 2 weeks old. The first night she slept 7 hours. She now sleeps 8 plus when she sleeps in a dock a tot. We tried letting her sleep in her crib once she outgrew the deluxe and we only got 2-3 hour stretches. We purchased the grand and she was back to sleeping through the night. It was the best gift ever and best decision to get the bigger one!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Regina
San Francisco, California
Great for travel
June 23, 2020
My daughter refused to sleep just anywhere (very picky) so we took this with us on trips and had her sleep in it on the bed. It's large enough and keeps her from rolling off the bed. I don't know why they chose white for a item for babies/toddlers but the fabric is nice quality. Would be 5 stars if it was half the price.
By Arsine I.
undisclosed
Absolute Must-Have!
June 19, 2020
Out of everything I have bought for my daughter, her DockATots have been by far the best purchases. I got the Delux+ for her and just upgraded to the Grand Dock. She sleeps so comfortably in them and it's amazing to travel with because she never feels out of place since her bed stays the same. I recommend it to all my friends and family and have purchased it as a baby shower gift and it's always a hit.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anna S.
undisclosed
We love Dock a Tot!
June 15, 2020
Perfect for our little one! We upgraded to the grand size and we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By THERESA S.
undisclosed
We Love Our Dock Grand
June 10, 2020
We absolutely love our grand! We started with the Deluxe and have now upgraded. The Dock was the best investment ever! I can sleep well knowing that my baby is safe. And not to mention Comfy. So it was a no brainier to upgrade to the Grand ! We are a Doc Family < 3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rachel T.
undisclosed
Best Baby Gift
June 6, 2020
Both of my babies have used the DockATot deluxe and Grand. It is great for transitioning to the crib and traveling! It is my go to baby gift as well!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Medarda M.
undisclosed
Excellent !!!!!
June 5, 2020
My granddaughter loves it sleeps all night than you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maggie70
Catlettsburg Kentucky
Wonderful product!
May 18, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter and we are thrilled.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JorLamar24
Columbus, OH
A must have!
May 11, 2020
We are absolutely in LOVE with our Dock-a-Tot Grand. Our little one recently transitioned out of her bassinet and was having a hard time adjusting to napping in her crib, but she feels perfectly comfortable and snug in this! It's also perfect for travel- very large so be prepared but that's what's so great about it- it can be used for YEARS, making it worth the high price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
My favorite baby product!
May 11, 2020
My son just turned 11 months old and it was finally time to upgrade his deluxe to the grand! I am so happy with this purchase. He loves to roll around in his sleep and this has really helped him stay in place at night!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirsten
Frisco TX
Love Love LOVE!!!!
May 9, 2020
This is my second dock. I purchased the deluxe and now the grand for my son. We mainly use our dock when we travel, and when my son needs to nap outside his crib. It's a must have I I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Upgraded to the Grand Dock
April 29, 2020
we bought our son a Dockatot deluxe when he was a few weeks old and he loved it! He would fall right to sleep every time he was put down for a nap. Talk about a life saver! Definitely gave us parents some time to rest as well. He has since outgrown the Deluxe and we decided to invest in a Grand dock. Best decision ever! He sits and plays with his toys and still loves to nap in it. We definitely recommend the Dockatot products to anyone hesitant to make the purchase. It is very much worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Dock ATot Obsessed
April 28, 2020
We have two deluxe plus docks and have used them since our little one was roughly 2 months old. Now at nearly 8 months old, we stepped up to the Grand Dock to give her a bit more room and comfort when sleeping. She is obsessed! She not only sleeps in her dock, but she plays in it. The extra large sides keep her contained with her favorite toys. This is the one gift I give all new moms. It is our MUST HAVE!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Awesome!
April 27, 2020
Received quickly and my kids love it! We just ordered another!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Worth every penny!
April 27, 2020
We bought the deluxe for our daughter, and she loved it so much we ended up purchasing the Grand. She is 18months old and still loves it! I wish we had purchased one for our older daughter when she was born. Worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Parenting made easy...
April 24, 2020
I love this brand and their products! I have a BIG infant so we got the Dockatot Grand and my baby loves it! It has been the smoothest transition from my arms to sleeping independently. Worth the money, I plan on using the Grand from now to 5T!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Amazing!
April 22, 2020
This was perfect and my granddaughter loves! Thank you!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Grand Dock
April 13, 2020
We had the deluxe and loved it for our premie who was used to "feeling" secure in one place from his NICU stay. We transitioned him into the crib and it was horrible as he would wake himself up from moving all around. We finally caved and got the Grand and we both are sleeping better again! Highly recommend the Grand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
DockATot Grand
April 3, 2020
My baby loved the deluxe and now enjoys his Grand. It's so spacious but still gives him that cuddle feeling. Worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Love Dock A Tot
March 30, 2020
My child love dock a tot. He won't sleep in anything else. He is currently using the smaller one right now but once I saw this print, I had to get it. He is not big enough for this one yet but I will have it for him when he does.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Most amazing item we own
March 23, 2020
The dockatot is a miracle. My son loves it and sleeps so well with it. The extra cover saves mommy from doing laundry on days where we have a leak. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy L.
Hoptown, KY
Absolutely The Best!
March 18, 2020
I recently bought the DockaTot Grand because my little one has almost outgrown the deluxe. He currently uses the deluxe for now and we are going tiki transition him into the grand soon. The deluxe and grand have been the best purchases I've made for my little one. We use the Grand down in our living room for naps right now and as soon as we lay him in it, within minutes he's asleep. He was a terrible sleeper before we bought this product. Now, he sleeps all night.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Excellent
March 18, 2020
My daughter loves it , she sleeps much better and it's definitely worth the price.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
I love my babys 1st Dock A Tot, but the second umm
March 12, 2020
I purchase my baby first docAtot when he was 2 months, and he loved it, made co-sleeping so much more of a relaxing experience. But when we received the dockAtot Grand- what happend did they not add enough stuffing to the upper cushion of the pillow. Its really flimsy my baby rolls over the sides with no problem and it looks like its lost the shape, but we only had it for a few minutes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deirdre
Long Island, NY
Love it
March 10, 2020
We had the doc a tot deluxe and now our baby has gotten too big for it and we started using the grand! It's been amazing! The quality is great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Amazing
March 9, 2020
Love this product easy to clean and lots of padding. My 3 month old loves it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
Beautiful cover
March 9, 2020
This is a beautiful cover. The grand is definitely Grand. LOL
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
United States
5 Stars
February 20, 2020
Bought 1st one for grandson when he was newborn. He has grown out of it and was not sleeping well so I purchased the next size and he loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegV
Pa
Great for co-sleeping
February 18, 2020
I first received the deluxe DocATot at my shower. I loved it because it allowed me to safely sleep next to my baby. We had a bassinet as well, but my baby did not care for it, so we ended up disassembling the bassinet and solely using the DocATot. We transitioned to the Grand Doc once my baby hit 8 months since it had more room for him to fit comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kay456
Ulster ,ny
Absolutely love
February 17, 2020
My little one had never would sleep more then 15min at a time before the grand this went on for 9months nothing worked got this and we now have a little one getting proper rest and happier during awake times. The only thing I dislike was when we recived the product the box was so dirty and banged up and for the money u spend I think it could come in better condition. Currently pregnant and plan on buying the deluxe for this little
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Callan
Fort Pierce, FL
Callan loves his DockATot!
February 16, 2020
I read some of the reviews and when I saw that people who bought the smaller size, ended up buying the Grand too, I started withr the Grand (my little kiddo is super long)! He loves it! I've mostly kept it on the couch for now, and he has fun sitting up in it with all of his toys, or securely napping too! Quality of fabric is excellent and I love the banana leaf, seeing as we live in a tropical climate with lots of banana trees outside!) My little Callan is only 4 mo old and already 29" long, so I opted for the Grand!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily H.
Richmond, Va
Disappointed in structure
February 16, 2020
We loved the deluxe dock and when it was time to move up we got the next size. Unfortunately in only the 6 weeks we have owned it one of the sides are flat and losing its structure. Very disappointed. I would recommend the small size but the larger size did not last
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bricks82
Boca Raton, FL
Best Baby Purchase
February 16, 2020
We purchased a few items as new partners we weren't sure about in the beginning due to price. I can honestly say of our top 3 products purchased Dockatot is # 1. We have had both sizes and both have traveled with us everywhere.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beth20
Arkansas
We love our Grand!
February 11, 2020
We used DockATot Deluxe with our son for his first 8 months of life. As he started to outgrow it, we knew would need to buy the Gran. I'm so glad we did! It was a very smooth transition. It has also made traveling with him so much easier, as it doesn't mess up his sleep at all. So thankful we made this purchase!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sam67
Cleveland, Ohio
Amazing product
February 9, 2020
I bought this recently for my 9 month old since she grew out of the smaller one. She won't sleep without it and it's pricey but so worth it!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kennedy
undisclosed
Great comfort
February 8, 2020
I bought this a month ago and it gives my infant great comfort, something to snuggle with , a sense of security and great sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Valeriec03
Fall River, MA
Love love love!
February 8, 2020
I received a deluxe one secondhand and it was a game changer! I knew after a few weeks I HAD to get the grand dock. So worth it, I love it for my baby if he falls back there's plenty of cushion, and he loves to have all his toys in it! I think it's great it'll grow with him. My 12 and 9 year old sons are both jealous
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vbaker
Pittsburgh, PA
Beautiful and well made!
February 8, 2020
My daughter loves her dock a tot. We have the smaller size and she's starting to grow into this size now. Perfect for naps, tummy time and just keeping her contained when I need a minute to do something! And the print - so cute and matches her nursery! Would highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britnee814
Decatur, AL
Not like the Deluxe
January 25, 2020
I wanted so much to love this! My 9 month old son, however, does not. We have already gifted our Deluxe to a friend but I wish we could go back to it. It doesn't snuggle him like the Deluxe did and he's not resting well In it. He cries when I lay him down in it and before, I could put him in the Deluxe and he'd drift peacefully off to sleep. So basically we've now got an expensive pillow we can't use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bgb4386
Wetumpka, AL
My kid loves it
January 23, 2020
We have really enjoyed this! It makes my child feel snug and secure at night without me having to lay next to him. The only negative is that I wish the fiber filled sizes held their shape a bit more.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dpolselli
Macomb, MI
Beautiful but baby hated it
January 23, 2020
I wanted to love this because it was beautiful and well made, but unfortunately my daughter hated being in it. Ended up returning it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
January 19, 2020
Dockatot has been a life saver. Our little started in the deluxe and we invested in the grand and do not regret it! I tell all new moms how much we love our dock!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
January 19, 2020
This is a must have in our home! We loved the deluxe and had to have the grand when it came time! It's the only way my son will sleep!! If you're on the fence, buy it! Such a great investment! It washes great and really lives up to what it's supposed to do! It's our #1 baby must have item!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chey
Oceanside CA
love
January 16, 2020
My daughter loved her deluxe so much- I had to buy the grand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smileymoss
Riverside, CA
Dey helpful
January 15, 2020
Needed a new cover for my granddaughters toddler bed and she loves it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Miiinddy
Sachse, Tx
Best product ever made
January 15, 2020
I have purchased the deluxe for my daughter and she is so attached to it that I had to buy the grand also because she won't lay in anything else, it comforts her so much! I've never loved a product so much before!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carr
TN
Can't live without.
January 15, 2020
I'm so happy I finally broke down and bought this. Love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephie
Pennsylvania
Amazing Product
January 15, 2020
My wife and I swear by the Dock-a-Tot. It makes our kids feels secure and sleep exceptionally well. We have them for both our our children. If you have a child that has difficulty sleeping like our first one did please try this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
December 30, 2019
Absolutely love our new dockatot grand. It's beautiful I love the marble look and my baby girl loves sleeping in it. I knew I had to buy the grand when my baby started out growing her deluxe. She has slept in her deluxe since she came home from the hospital getting the grand was the best choice as she transitions into her crib which by the way has made the transition so much easier. We will be using the grand for awhile and I'm so glad we decided to get one. Best purchase. Thank you again dockatot for such an amazing product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By apcolley3
Hopkinsville,KY
Worth Every Penny!!
December 18, 2019
We had the dockatot deluxe and upgrading to the Grand Dock when she was old enough, the dockatot provides our child comfort and a full nights rest. I don't know what we would do without it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glandma G.
Hillsborough, CA
Great size!
December 18, 2019
I purchased this for my 6 month old grandson who is 30 inches in length. He outgrew the deluxe pretty quick. He moves around a lot in his sleep and this grand size is just perfect for him!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bina 5.
North Branford,Ct 06471
Sleeper Tot
December 18, 2019
My grandson loves it. He can relax and soothe himself to sleep.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbuii
New Orleans
Perfect for a little girl!
December 18, 2019
I brought this for my niece and she does so well in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tammiie
Massachusetts
Great!!
December 18, 2019
Great product my baby love it! Would recommend!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SteffW
CT
Thank You Dockatot
December 18, 2019
What a great product, so helpful to have for my growing little girl, loves to nap in it, relax, play and is so comfortable. Thankful for a great addition to help with nap time especially!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kmtz23
Cleveland, oh
Nice design super comfy and spacious
December 11, 2019
I bought this for my 7month old son . after he out grew his deluxe and he loves his grand doc fits perfectly in his crib ! Definitely recommend it !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel22
Pittsburgh, PA
love it!
December 11, 2019
My 6 month old is on the large end (20 lbs, 28 inches). We have the dockatot deluxe, but she was just getting too big for it. We bite the bullet and got the grand and so happy. She's not a stomach sleeper and seems to be happy as a clam in it. I always recommend dockatot to new moms. Love it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tiffff
Destin, Florida
Nice but not worth the price
December 11, 2019
I bought this for my 9 month old and it has come in handy for getting him to fall asleep anywhere but I wish I would have bought one of the cheaper alternatives. The prices need to be lowered in order for me to make a future purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan S.
Mount Pleasant, PA
The only way my daughter sleeps
December 10, 2019
We just upgraded to the grand dock from the deluxe. My daughter has been sleeping all night in her crib since like night three using the dock a tot. We attempted to put her to bed without it to see if we really needed it and she would wake from a dead sleep screaming. It may seem pricey but to me it's worth every penny for a good night sleep for my daughter, my husband, and myself. And let's not forget how easy it is to travel with! I cannot recommend this product enough. One of my absolute favorite baby products and definitely a must have!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HoosierTeacher64
Indianapolis, IN
Son loves it
December 10, 2019
We HAD to find something after our son outgrew the DockATot Deluxe. So happy to have this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan19
Alabama
My baby loves it!
December 10, 2019
My 5 month old is now sleeping through the night and he sleeps so sound!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackman19
undisclosed
Love!
December 10, 2019
We love our dock a tot!! Our baby sleeps so good in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jineth917
Lawrenceville, Ga
Love love love !!
December 10, 2019
I had bought the DocATot Deluxe for my newborn baby girl and literally that helped me catch some good sleep since I made this purchase . I knew I had to buy the grand because without it I don't know what I'll do . I am so happy with this product - literally buying this as gifts to my close friends and family . It's a must have for sure - worth every penny !!! Even my husband agreed lol
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michellemama
Queens, New York
Love the dockatot
December 10, 2019
I was using the deluxe and loved it so much I decided to get the grand. I love that it's portable and so comfortable. My son loved sleeping in the dockatot. I highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
November 30, 2019
My son has loved his dock a Tot since day 1 home from the hospital, it's the only thing that keeps him feeling safe and snug , for him to sleep peacefully . We love it soo much we take it every where even on trips :) and all naps are in his doc . Definitely going to purchase the Grand doc after my son outgrows the Deluxe ..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lela
Kansas City
Missing important piece
November 25, 2019
I am really disappointed bc I just put the cover on and realized it has no buckle at the bottom. Ridiculous for the price!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Arianna
Los Angeles, CA
Very comfy and safe
November 20, 2019
My baby loves it we had the smaller doc and upgraded to this one now that she's 8 months and it's great she uses it in my bed to sleep next to me safely
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Love_niks
Chicago, IL
Worth the investment!
November 20, 2019
We love doc-a-tot! We purchased the deluxe which our baby girl used all the way through 8mo. We immediately purchased grand when she outgrew deluxe and love it, too. Whenever she's ready for a nap, she crawls right in. Best investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyrstin J.
Lancaster Pa
Worth every penny
November 13, 2019
I purchase the deluxe when my daughter was born and she used up to 8 months. She started getting restless and waking up numerous times in the night. My husband and i couldn't decide if we were going to spend the money on the grand. We are sure glad we did, once she switched to the grand she was back to sleeping through the night. It's worth every penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenHarwell
Minor Hill, TN
Awesome Product !
November 12, 2019
We were given the Deluxe for a baby shower gift and our son slept in it every night since we brought him home. Once he outgrew it we decided to upgrade to the Grand and he has loved it! Excellent product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MommyandDaddy
New York, NY
One of the Best purchases and Must haves
November 12, 2019
We had a smaller Dock (Delux) before and our Baby was sleeping so much better after we purchased it, so when the Baby turned 9 month, we bought a bigger Dock (Grand). I must tell you that my husband was very sceptical at first but because Baby sleeps so much better in Dock than without it, we are very happy with the purchase. We are taking it with us when we go to visit friends and family and Baby goes to sleep to the Dock without fuss. We got a similar pattern for the big dock so it will feel familiar to the Baby and it worked. It's expensive but totally worth it. Great purchase overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
November 3, 2019
Jonas has been using his doc n tot since birth and absolutely loves it!! We upgraded to the grand and well worth the purchase. It's super comfy, snuggly, and easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BetsyL
Sacramento, CA
Grand
October 23, 2019
My 8 month old just graduated from the deluxe to the grand and loves it. Happy baby equals a happy mama!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MumOfBoys
Cape Coral, Florida
A must have
October 21, 2019
Initially we bought the DockATot Deluxe + and as our baby grew, we loved having it so much that we graduated to the Grand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacy26
Chicago, IL
Our twins love it!
October 19, 2019
I bought this a month ago for our twin girls. They out grew their deluxe and we upgraded to the grand. We use it when traveling to grandparents and for our occasional naps. One of my girls sleep better in it since it provides closeness.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Haley2018
Nm
Overall love it!
October 19, 2019
I bought this for my 11 month old who would only sleep if I was holding him. I was on the fence for a long time about buying this mostly due to the price but I needed sleep and I wanted to transition him to sleep by himself and eventually in his own bed! He has been using it in his crib for about two weeks and is sleeping through the night! This was a life changer for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
October 16, 2019
We love our DockATot! My baby was constantly moving around in her crib, and rolling over so we decided to try the grand, since she loved the DockATot as a baby. It works great she is able to sleep all night. I'm so glad I don't have to worry about her rolling around in her crib now!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
October 14, 2019
I just got the grand for my princess for her birthday. She loves it!!!! It's luxurious, beautiful and comfortable for your baby . Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
October 14, 2019
My son absolutely loves this as you can see. Not much else to say. Solid investment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By anonymous
undisclosed
5 Stars
October 13, 2019
Having our daughter next to us in bed in her dockatot is a lifetime memory.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 5
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.