FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
2962 Reviews
5
82% (2431)
4
9% (252)
3
5% (142)
2
3% (75)
1
2% (62)
90% Recommend this product (2676 of 2962 responses)
By Taylor
Ponte vedra,
the print is even better in person
September 20, 2021
100% worth it! soft, functional and adorable. The painted spots is so classy in person. Doesn't show baby stains like many of the solids, neutral print, stylish, 10/10. I love it!
By Megan L.
Millville, NJ
Must have item made easy
August 28, 2021
Dockatot is my must have mommy item and my go to gift for expecting friends & family. Albee baby not only ensured I got my gift quickly but earning reward points in the process was an added bonus and no brainer to get the most of my purchase. Love the dockatot and love Albee
By Jessie
San Jose, CA
Works for the first 2 months, recommend for cold weather
August 2, 2021
We got this to save our 3week newborn’s sleep, and it worked great for the first 2 months. Then our boy got around 6-7kgs (70% growth chart) and it became a bit narrower for him. (Which is also good that he “snug in” it) I would say this is perfect for cold weather, because it feels really warm inside. But our baby born in summer and he usually got wet after a night sleep. So we moved him to crib since month 3.
ProsWorks as described Warm and good for cold weather
ConsMight be expensive for the length of usage
Best UsesBaby may sweat a lot if used in summer night (80F ish)
By Ladybug
Florida
it’s not good as what I see
July 25, 2021
i bought this for my newborn daughter,I live in Florida, always have air condition on 75F, and she only wears sleeping bag 1.0 TOG, but she is always sweat on her back a lot. The material doesnt breathe at all
By Christine
Chicago, IL
Great purchase
July 23, 2021
I didn’t think I needed this when I was making my registry, but I was so wrong. Our daughter is so comforted by the dock a Tot. She sleeps in it for 4-6 hours when she refuses to sleep in her bassinet. It’s very well made and easy to clean! I love this product!
By Kaitlynn S.
undisclosed
Definitely recommend
July 12, 2021
I love it, wish I would have got this for my first
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sharyn T.
Columbus OH
Perfectly made
July 11, 2021
And a perfect solution for my restless infant —so comfortable and soothing for him to snooze in the Dock-a-Tot. Love it. Thank you!
By Thomas
San Jose, CA
So Happy!
July 10, 2021
Great product and excellent service from Albee Baby. I'll never go anywhere else to by my child essentials 😁
ProsFast shipping Excellent condition
ConsNone
By C W.
undisclosed
Thankful for Dock-A-Tot
June 14, 2021
This was the fourth one I have ordered for new arrivals in our family - three grand-babies and one great niece. In fact, I just ordered another today for a new grand-baby arriving in August. I am thankful for Dock-A-Tot - for the quality and safety of the product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maddie
Charleston, WV
5 Stars
May 29, 2021
Excellent product, wish I bought earlier.
By Cree
Washington
One of my favorite purchases!
May 17, 2021
At first I was on the fence of purchasing due to the price. But I gave in and purchased, and I have to admit—I loved it! It’s deff worth the price. It is now something I get my Pregnant friends for their baby shower, because I loved Mine so much. Highly recommend.
By Susan P.
undisclosed
Very nice hoop
May 8, 2021
Can't wait to hook up this hoop & attach the animal charms the deluxe dock a tock. I purchased the set for a baby shower. So excited!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
Portage, MI
Dockatot- Carrara Marble
April 28, 2021
This was one of our must haves for our little one. I loved that we can have her in it and move her anywhere in the house. We also bought the cabana accessory since she’s a summer baby so we can take her outside and protect her from the bugs and sun.
By vi
NY
We couldn’t live without this
April 20, 2021
We used this with our last baby and it was an awesome product. We love how stylish it is and how easy the covers come off to wash in case of any spills or accidents. We’re buying another for our 3rd baby arriving this fall
By Jessica S.
undisclosed
Love it
April 20, 2021
We've used our Dock A Tot daily because he's so safe in it. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
Mcallen, texas
Love it!
April 8, 2021
Love this product and at a great price!!
By SUSAN P.
undisclosed
So love it!!
April 6, 2021
Gave this as a gift and they love love love it! This was their 3rd child and 1st Son so I chose blue to match the nursery colors and the family of "5" were so excited to receive it for their newest little guy!! Thank you for making such a great product that will last years!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By margaret m.
undisclosed
Go to gift
February 18, 2021
Excellent quality, I got this for a gift for a baby shower and it will be my go to gift from now on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat
,
Great price and super cute print
February 13, 2021
Can't wait to use this with my newborn baby- super fast shipping!
By Stevie
Indiana
Excellent
January 27, 2021
Extremely fast shipping, cheapest price for a new dockatot there is. Very happy with my purchase.
By Gabi B.
undisclosed
We love it!
January 23, 2021
My little Finn loves his. He was being fussy when it came in and I put him down in the dotatot and he stopped crying immediately. It is firm and soft and he looks so comfy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jolynn
Texas
Beautiful product!
January 21, 2021
I received this idem very quick! Great customer service. I will order from Albee again.
By sulmarie p.
Yonkers
Great product!
January 13, 2021
My baby hasn’t arrived just yet, but can’t wait for him to try his dockatot. So comfy! Also delivery was so fast. Thank you!
By Crystal J.
undisclosed
Must have !!!!!
January 11, 2021
My daughter loves her dockatot I love how it prefect size to take when traveling or even going over to a friends . I would recommend buying it no second thoughts it's probably the best thing I brought my daughter so far .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karla F.
undisclosed
Such a great product!
January 2, 2021
The dock a tot is amazing!! Couldn't ask for anything better when it comes to quality, if your thinking about getting it don't hesitate it's a life saver our baby loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karen B.
undisclosed
Dock a Tot for New Baby Grandaughter
December 21, 2020
My new baby grandaughter is always in her Dock a Tot! She looks so cozy and comfortable. And I love the floral print. I am so happy I bought this for her!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DCF
USA
Best price for great item
December 7, 2020
Great product, the best price I’ve found for any dock-a-tot
By YUAN
NH
Perfect for newborn baby!
November 24, 2020
DockATot Deluxe is recommeded by my friend. I found it worth to have!
By Rhonda
Texas
DockATot Deluxe
November 22, 2020
I Bought this product as a shower gift its very nice and well made and I’m sure this will be an often used item.
By Tina S.
New York
A must have
November 18, 2020
It’s so much prettier in person, a must have to buy yourself or as a gift.
By davis
bellevue, WA
Great
November 4, 2020
great product
By Esther
New York
Fantastic!!!
November 3, 2020
Having seeing so many reviews about it, I decided to make the purchase. Don't sleep on it, your baby will thank you and it will save you especially when you have a new born, it's also good for travel and many more.
By JESSICA M.
undisclosed
Loveeee it!
November 3, 2020
As a first time mom, my baby girl did not want to lay in her bassinet on her back no matter what. She would sleep in her swing, lay on her back on the couch and her activity gym or sleep on me. The second we put her down in her bed, she'd wake up crying. Once we got the dockatot it helped tremendously! She sleeps so much better on her back and in the bassinet! If you are on the fence about it, definitely give it a shot! Totally worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yaret C.
undisclosed
Our baby girl love it!!
October 28, 2020
Great for traveling and our baby can sleep on it for hours.. she was born 5 lb 13oz so she will be getting a good use out of it..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine R.
undisclosed
A Must Have for Newborn
October 23, 2020
I am a first time mom so I was super paranoid about making sure I bought essentials that were worth the price and would go to good use. We use this as a co-sleeper and it's been amazing. Both baby and parents get the feeling of security and Safety while sleeping at night. I would highly recommend and plan to purchase the larger version once my baby gets older.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tamera G.
undisclosed
She actually likes it
October 22, 2020
My daughter would not sleep if I put her down. This has been a game changer and has allowed me rest for hours at a time. One thing that I would love to see from them in the future is an attachable wedge to lift the head for reflux. For now I just keep a folded thin receiving blanket under the head.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elaina D.
undisclosed
Best purchase I could've made
October 21, 2020
We love our dock-a-tot! Our baby sleeps like an angel in her dock. When we need to just set her down, she's perfectly content hanging for a few minutes. She loves how snug she feels but has the freedom to turn and move around as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kandra C.
undisclosed
Love this product
October 19, 2020
All 3 of my daughters have docs and I give them as a go-to baby gift.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha K.
undisclosed
Amazing
October 19, 2020
This is a must have. My daughter loves this and hates everything else! I was Hesitant at first for the price but it's worth every penny now.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandra
undisclosed
Travel
October 13, 2020
I take it everywhere when I go to family members house. I put the dock next to me for her to be safe sleeping next to me during a nap. Always next to my bed incase I need to leave the room for a reason
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Morgan T.
undisclosed
Love
October 9, 2020
Love love love
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mary R.
undisclosed
Best Gift Ever!!!!
September 25, 2020
My daughter received the DockATot as a gift. She used it the day she came home from hospital and has used it every single day. I've heard her say so many times, "What would we have done without the DockATot !!" She puts her in it to nap and it's easy to move anywhere in the house or outside. She has the attachment with the little black/ white animals. She just stares up at them and now she " talks " to them. We call them her friends! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jhoselin Y.
undisclosed
I love it !
September 25, 2020
I love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kathleen S.
undisclosed
Portable and so cute.
September 23, 2020
I have only used it once due to already having a boppy and a bassinet. When she gets a little bigger I will start using it more. She seemed to love it the one time she was in it already. It's super cute and I love how you can use it anywhere!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Myra C.
undisclosed
Holds baby
September 22, 2020
I like how my baby feels like she's being held. She sleeps good I'm it too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ROSIEL P.
undisclosed
Amazing
September 22, 2020
My husband and I purchased this for a friend because we loved ours so much aside from it being so darn cute the babies love It...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By taylor E.
undisclosed
Worth it!
September 22, 2020
I was going back and forth on buying so glad we did. My daughter is 3 months and this is a game changer for us. We love the product and we are thinking about buying the bigger size when it comes time for that!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erik J.
undisclosed
Over priced Boppy
September 17, 2020
Baby sleeps better in the boppy pillow and this is completely overpriced for what it is. Very disappointed in this product and will not recommend it to anyone. It's very narrow and small. Still thinking about returning for a refund.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda E.
undisclosed
Great
September 15, 2020
Grandchildren sleeps much better and a longer time
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelly T.
undisclosed
Love it!
September 10, 2020
Our 6 week old has been sleeping 4-5 stints through the night since we started using this! We love it! Plus it's super easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elizabeth B.
undisclosed
Greatest purchase
September 7, 2020
Genuinely so happy with this product. My daughter had the hardest time staying asleep through the night In her bassinet, but when we got the DockATot, she sleeps for way longer Periods of time and does not wake up instantly when I put her down. So so so happy I decided to buy one of these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keira
undisclosed
My baby loves it
September 6, 2020
I got my baby her dock when she turned her 3 months and she was sleeping through her whole night ever since I got her the dock she loves it and I love it the only thing I didn't read lol so I put it in the dryer the first time so it shrunk but it still works great !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Taylor S.
undisclosed
Worth every penny
September 4, 2020
The price originally had me looking for comparable items but it's honestly so worth the price. My daughter loves to nap and play in her docatot and it gives her familiar comfort no matter where we are.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ruby T.
undisclosed
Awesome
September 4, 2020
It's soft and comfortable, she loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole S.
undisclosed
Regret buying smaller one
August 26, 2020
My son is 3 months and already barely fits in this deluxe. I wish I had seen this in store because I would of skipped the deluxe and went with the grande. I'm not going to get more than another month out of this :(
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Devon D.
undisclosed
Baby loves it!
August 25, 2020
I can't get my baby to sleep on his own only and his dock a tot. Thank you!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jordan b.
undisclosed
So glad I bought this!!
August 24, 2020
Hands down a must have!! I was not going to purchase this but I'm glad I did. We use it all the time for our little guy and he loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linda C.
undisclosed
Mrs.Mighetto!
August 24, 2020
This deluxe plus dock a tot is not only visually beautiful but beautifully constructed. This was purchased for our daughter's first baby and she and her husband were delighted to receive this gift!! They will share more information once baby arrives and has a chance to experience it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christine G.
undisclosed
Sleep Saver
August 18, 2020
My little one LOVES to sleep in her DocATot. The best investment I've made!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa T.
undisclosed
Love it!
August 13, 2020
Our daughter is 4 months old and we've been using this since she was a week old. She hated sleeping in the bassinet and would only sleep for short periods of time unless i was holding her. I was exhausted so we got the dockatot and she now sleeps for 5-6 hour stretches. She uses it every day so bedtime and naps. Definitely worth the money
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vitaliia T.
undisclosed
Nice
August 13, 2020
It is a new purchase for my baby but we haven't try it yes but looks super nice!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nick
undisclosed
Love this thing, but it has one major flaw!
August 12, 2020
I'm super happy we bought a Dock A Tot before our little man arrived a few weeks ago. Having it around so we can put him down for a quick nap in the living room without fully transferring him to his Snoo in our bedroom is great. It's also great for a quick place to put him down that we know will be secure if we need to take a quick shower or grab something to eat. For these purposes it's amazing! My one complaint is that the cover is not easily cleanable. Babies expel all types of fluids many times a day. Having the cover be hang dry only is completely insane. It's very thick and needs almost a full 24 hour period to fully dry. Why didn't you just design the cover and inserts to be pre-shrunk so that we can wash and dry it with everything else we clean every day? I have actually thought about buying a second Dock A Tot so that we can switch off for each cleaning, but at this price point it's just not feasible. We've gotten into the habit of washing in cold water and then drying on ultra low. So far it hasn't shrank much at all and goes back together just fine. That's my main complaint. Other than that, we love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nica S.
undisclosed
Sleeps better
August 11, 2020
My baby hates being swaddled and keeps on waking up because of startled reflex and this makes him fuzzy and us not getting sleep. 1st day of sleeping in his DockATot made wonders and we were able to really time his sleeping schedule
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennifer L.
undisclosed
VERY BEAUTIFUL!!!
August 10, 2020
I love the high quality and overall color me and my husband chose (Celestial Blue) Our baby boy is going to love it! Totally recommend!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nabila H.
undisclosed
It's perfect!
August 10, 2020
Sent it to my newborn niece. Her mom loves it- it's cute, comfy, and convenient!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria M.
undisclosed
Best investment
August 7, 2020
My 4 month old loves it she only wakes up once at night .. she went from not sleeping to sleeping all by herself
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat C.
undisclosed
Great investment!
August 4, 2020
My 1 month old daughter loves her dock a tot as soon as we set her in she falls asleep. We use it to co-sleep, for tummy time & to have her close to us on the couch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kat C.
undisclosed
Great investment
August 4, 2020
My 1 month old falls asleep right away when we put her in her dock a tot. We use it to co-sleep as well as using it on our couch to have her close by & tummy time as well I would highly recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yara C.
undisclosed
Love it!!
August 4, 2020
Bought it a little late wish I bought it sooner my baby was 1 month 1/2 but still loved it. Keeps her snug while sleeping although it's not recommended unsupervised, at this age hardly makes much movement. I lay her to sleep on it for her naps and at nights. I do check on her constantly overall good product and she sleeps and naps for hours.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristal T.
undisclosed
Love it!
August 3, 2020
my daughter naps really good in it, we both love it sooo much!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nichole S.
undisclosed
Great product!
August 1, 2020
My daughter had difficulty taking daytime naps and would wake every time I would lay her down. Now, she naps really well because of her deluxe dock-a-tot and wakes up happy!! Highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carrie
undisclosed
Awesome product
July 31, 2020
The DockATot is great. My baby sleeps 6 hours a night with this. Worth the money! Shipped And received the next day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brenda G.
undisclosed
Good quality product.
July 31, 2020
Nice well-solid product. Materials inside and out. Really love the quality. Excellent! I feel a bit pricey though. Paid full price for two. No discount. My grandaughter took a while to get used to so don't be discouraged. Still hoping for a longer nap time. I bought it thinking it could be used in a basinette or crib. When received come to find out at that time we could and should not. I inquired w my questions and the doc staff got back to me in a jiffy. Thank you.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Wendy F.
undisclosed
Amazing
July 29, 2020
This has been the most amazing thing ever my one week old daughter loves it and so do it ..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tuanna
undisclosed
Just what he needed!
July 28, 2020
I purchased the deluxe for my 1 month old grandson. He loves it and so does my daughter. She saids he sleeps better at night and loves quiet time in it as well. It is well made and soft. I am definitely going to upgrade to the grand when he gets bigger! Well worth the money!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whitney C.
undisclosed
Deluxe plus
July 28, 2020
My child loves playing in her DockATot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivia R.
undisclosed
Love this product
July 27, 2020
My little one was having trouble sleeping in her bassinet due to not feeling anything around her. The DockATot was a life saver from the very first use! She loves it and sleeps comfortably through the bightZ
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chelsea G.
undisclosed
Such a life saver
July 27, 2020
My 1 month old son absolutely loves his Dock A Tot! I am so happy I made this purchase. I struggled with getting him to sleep at night before getting the Dock A Tot. Now he sleeps great at night. He also loves laying in the Dock A Tot to lounge.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura
undisclosed
LOVE IT
July 27, 2020
It's amazing I wish I would have gotten it sooner!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
undisclosed
The Best Ever
July 20, 2020
My Grandson has the marble one. I love it, he loves! I can tell it is very comfortable to sleep in, it is safe, soft yet sturdy enough. Every Baby should have one. When he spends the night with us, we him in it on and on the bed with us..
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shamar H.
undisclosed
Snuggled to sleep
July 15, 2020
My newborn baby girl loves the Delux+Dock, and so do we. She sleeps very well, we are happy to have her close to us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Xaymara
undisclosed
Best purchase ever
July 15, 2020
My 3 month old loves his DockATot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazmine M.
undisclosed
Amazing product, amazing customer service!
July 14, 2020
So perfect for my little. To start off the detail in the print is amazing, it's so beautiful in Person. My NB fits right in and is snuggled in safely. I can definitely sleep well at night with no worries. I highly recommend this product not only for the looks but also for the comfort and support it's given.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara M.
undisclosed
Perfect for working from home!
July 13, 2020
I never used one with my first child, but due to covid and having to working from home I needed something for baby number two and I know my baby is safe and I can be hands free for moments at a time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tina E.
undisclosed
Great customer service
July 12, 2020
Ups lost my first Dockatot, and when I contacted them, They immediately shipped me another one without a fuss and put in a claim with UPS. Specially when this was a gift for my DIL for a shower. Thanks a lot for the great service.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
undisclosed
Used for supervised naps
July 11, 2020
I splurged on this item so baby would be safe while I watched TV in bed or something. My bed sinks in the middle and this is great for day time naps while I'm next to him. My only concern is that I will not get my money's worth as the cover appears to be bursting at the seams. I just bought this lovely print and even a plain one to replace it is costly, I'm a bit disappointed in the quality of the cover. I hope it lasts. I can't say I'd recommend it just yet because of my concerns over the cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana C.
undisclosed
Love it
July 8, 2020
My little one hates not being in my arms. My back was killing me so I decided to try out a dockatot and he loves it!!! My back and arms are forever thankful
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rheagan
undisclosed
Best Thing Since Sliced Bread
July 7, 2020
Purchased for my first born in March. She has gone to sleep by her self & slept amazing in it every day. Definitely recommend! Love that it's easy to wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan H.
undisclosed
Looks exactly as you see! Best purchase ever!
July 1, 2020
It's luxurious as you think it is! So soft and cushy. Your baby will love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hailey B.
undisclosed
It is awesome!
July 1, 2020
My LO would not sleep in her bassinet so this provided a safer way to sleep in the early weeks with her. This is an amazing product!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Antonia Y.
undisclosed
Deluxe+ Dock - Carrara Marble
June 22, 2020
Excellent I order for my daughter-in-law and she loved it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lisset G.
undisclosed
Love Love Love
June 22, 2020
I love it! I can take it anywhere and baby sleeps comfortably.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bi-Le' D.
undisclosed
5 mom
June 18, 2020
I love this! My little 6 pounder is in preemie clothes but this is perfect for in the middle of the night. We stock this in the bed and his drifts off asleep by himself! Happy baby = Happy momma- happy life Thanks dock-a-tot! We love you
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Athena S.
undisclosed
Perfect
June 16, 2020
It's great for when she doesn't want to be held or sit in her chair. She loves to lay in it and watch the ceiling fan until she falls asleep while in the living room during nap time. It comforts her with how snug it is.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Celia L.
undisclosed
So happy
June 15, 2020
Not only is the print so dreamy, but the Dock provides solid sleep for both newborn and I. My baby is rambunctious and the bassinet didn't feel secure enough to him, he wouldn't sleep in it. Plus I'd be concerned all the time because he would end up rolling over to his side with his face against the lining. I ordered the dock and he sleeps so much better and so I do I knowing he's secure.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosalinda
undisclosed
Best For Babies
June 15, 2020
Love everything about it Baby Loves aswell Just About right snug for Baby can still move her head side to side !! < 3
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janine W.
undisclosed
Amazing! Life saver!
June 9, 2020
I love the dockatot. I used this from my first child and it never failed me. I'm using this again for my 2nd one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha L.
undisclosed
Obsessed!
June 9, 2020
We love, love this product and so does my baby! The second we lay him down he relaxes and snuggles into it. I love that I can move it all around the house. So happy we bought this, game changer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Riina C.
undisclosed
Best purchase ever
June 5, 2020
This is a second time I am purchasing this item and it saved me. I actually ordered first one 3 am in the morning because I was exhausted from my baby waking up. She loves to be snuggle and this gives her exactly that feeling. Perfect for travel and easy to take anywhere. Defintely must have item. I am pregnant with 3rd kid and thats why got another one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AJ
Raleigh , North Carolina
Love for travels and transitions!
June 2, 2020
Love for popping in new environments to help with the transition for baby including bassinet to crib, travel crib, and sometimes just on the couch at the grandparents. Got a ton of use with two kids so worth the cost.

Page 1 of 30
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.