FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
294 Reviews
5
73% (216)
4
18% (52)
3
5% (14)
2
1% (3)
1
3% (9)
94% Recommend this product (275 of 294 responses)
By Janet
Chula Vista, CA
February 2, 2019
Amazing heavy duty narrow carseat
Very strong and heavy duty. The steel frame is amazing. Great narrow seat.
ProsLasts for 10 years. Super comfortable.
ConsHeavy. Not easy to install.
Best UsesNarrow cars
By Grania
Lebanon, NH
November 1, 2018
Love it!
This car seat is sturdy and well made. It fits narrow, no arm rest on two sides, so very easy for my 2 years to get in by herself. It's apparently very comfortable too, because my 2 year old loves riding in it. The sale price was pretty good too!
By Whatley711
Hallsville, Texas
October 16, 2018
Absolutely Love!!
I love the Diono Radaint RXT! Love the quality of the car seats and the ease of putting it in and converting it! So easy to clean also... first day of use my child had a stomach virus; needless to say it came right off and I was able to throw it right in the washer!! Looking forward to purchasing another one for baby #2!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kal
Moscow Idaho
July 7, 2018
So glad I finally made this purchase!!!
I was skeptical at first. I read at least 50+ reviews which were mostly positive. My Dr highly recommended this car seat for safety and longevity so I gave it a try.
Pros-Very sturdy and safe. -Very comfortable. -5 point harness easily unclipped with one finger. -Cup holder included and option to add more. -Additional Padding for any fit. Padding for shoulders and chest. Padding to keep lower clip from rubbing. Padding behind head. Padding under back and butt!! -Easy clip system in rear and front of car seat for even more security and stability. -Comes with padding under car seat (sold separately) to help make room and keep from damaging seat. -Arrived in under 5 business days. -Allows rear facing kids up to 44? whereas most are only 30?.
Cons-Initial set up takes about 20 minutes to get a good fit for your child but after that it took me maybe 5 minutes to transfer to truck from suv. -It is $314 normally but I found it here on sale for $259! - I wish it had a sun hood.
Best UsesRear facing, front facing and booster up to 120lbs.
By Maria
California
June 29, 2018
Never been happier!
I never have to buy another car seat again. It's so comfortable my baby keeps falling asleep which is a plus. I installed with the adjuster in my small versa note hatchback and my husband 6'1 is still able to recline his seat as much as he needs. It was here on time with no issues. I will make another purchase if needed from this site!
ProsFast shipping. Very well packaged.
ConsVery heavy but excepted for a steal car seat.
Best UsesUse with Diono Adjuster for more recline room in car.
By Linh
Garland, Texas
May 3, 2018
favorite car seat
so heavy duty and safe. the only thing is that it's super heavy, def not for moving from one car to another.
By Kylee
Tampa, Fl
May 3, 2018
BUY IT!
If you're considering this car seat, buy it! We've been through the Graco forever, Chicco Nexfit, and Maxi Cosi Pria 85 Max. Graco was fine, but not a comfy seat. Chicco was nice and plush, but a pain to get our kiddo in and out of (he's really tall) and Maxi Cosi didn't tighen properly (we had two). I wish I started with Diono! I was thrown off by its look at first. It looked like a booster, and with a market flooded of car seats, I assumed I was reading something wrong that it fit an infant. Silly me. I love it, my son loves it, and so does my husband. Highly recommend!
ProsComfortable Seat Easy tightening system Tall enough for bigger kids but still safe for tiny ones Folds and offers strap for travel
ConsNone!
By Mama C
Lewisville, TX
May 1, 2018
I followed installation but it seems unsafe for my infant.
I started using Diono seats after my two older children's seats expired. My middle child was around 9 months old at the time, my oldest nearly 3.5. Now, a year later, I have purchased an additional Diono seat for my infant. I LOVE these seats for my older children, but the seat does not recline enough for me to feel safe putting my infant into it-he appears to sit chin-to-chest in a seat that is determined to sit upright. I went to 3 different fire stations today to have them check the installation, and they all said that it was installed exactly as the manual describes...but that they too felt it was too far upright for a young baby. I won't be throwing my seat away, but I am upset that I will have to purchase an infant seat until my son will fit into the Diono. He is over 8 1/2lbs and should fit safely into the seat, as per advertisement.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mystiesmommy
Humble tx
February 17, 2018
Proud owner or the Rainer
Best carseat on the market in the US. We have proudly owned our Rainer since 2014. The cover is stained but the carseat in general is just as great as the day we bought it. Its safety features give me such peace of mind on the road.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nelly
Los Angeles, California
February 6, 2018
Diono Rainier
I LOVE this car seat! I purchased it for my 8 month old daughter. I had another brand but they were too bulky, took too much space and my daughter would hate getting in it. The Diono is perfect! My daughter is tall for her age but is super comfortable in the Rainier. No more fighting to get her in her car seat. Just bought a second one for grandma and grandpa's car. :) Knowing she is safe is worth the extra weight. Highly recommended!
ProsChild fits comfortably Thin design to fit smaller cars comfortably Safety
ConsPattern is discontinued :( Wish they would have more colors and patterns to choose from.
By Bruce
Jacksonville, Florida
February 1, 2018
My kids love them!
My kids may not like being held still for very long but they never complain about being uncomfortable or that they do not like the car seat. Their rear ends are big fans of this seat. I don't like how heavy and large it is when traveling through an airport but I think my small sacrifice is worth it. The safety, comfort, and longevity of this seat is unbeatable. I have purchased two, 18 months apart and would do it again.
ProsComfort, and safety
ConsWeight
By Jessica
Prince Rupert, BC
January 28, 2018
Only Carseat I would ever use!
I have two Diono Rainiers. My son is 3 1/2 and my daughter is 1 1/2. Both sit rear facing. These car seats are worth the money. They are sturdy and incredibly safe. My husband is a Firefighter and has seen car accidents involving children. He and I love our Diono's. We have flown with our car seats many times. They are heavy and can be cumbersome to travel with, but their durable construction is worth the weight. The safety of our children is more important than the weight and price of their carseats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Susan
Lewisburg, PA
January 9, 2018
Very sturdy.
This is a very sturdy seat, the fabric is good my son doesn't seem to get hot sitting in the seat. It is easy to install. The one draw back it you have to remove the seat and reinstall when you need to adjust the height of the harness.
ProsStrong and sturdy
ConsMust uninstall car seat to adjust harness height.
By Vonda
Raleigh, NC
January 4, 2018
Doesn't fit anywhere near the 57'
Even though it's advertised to accommodate a child up to 57' and/or 65lbs., the upper shoulder strap slots are at 17'. The shoulder straps have to come out at or above the shoulder. This seat won't handle a child over about 45'tall. It was useless to me since I was counting on it to accommodate a child in the 5 point harness for above the normal height. I'm going to have to return it. It's a nice seat, very sturdy and safe feeling, but it isn't able to be used as described. Albee was very prompt, and did their part. This problem is with Diono. They need to be realistic in their height accommodations.
ProsIt was very sturdy. Heavy. Well padded! Nice color. Albee did their part. This problem is Diono's specifics not being realistic.
ConsWon't accommodate a child over about 45', even though it states up to 57'. I do have to pay for return shipping Ÿ
By Desiree
Tucson, AZ
December 29, 2017
Great seat, my son loves it!
Great seat. My son loves it, just took it on a long road tripand my son was able to sleep most of the way with no issues.
Pros Very comfortable Easy to install once properly prepared
ConsDifficult to read instructions
By Lisa
Seattle, WA
December 20, 2017
Sturdyj!
This thing is solid! My 23 month old likes it so far. I'm happy that I can keep her rear-facing as long as possible with the limits on this seat. I used the latch system to secure and it seems great so far.
Best UsesSafe long-lasting seat. Bought another for my husband's car.
By Susan Monegan
Brimfield Ohio
December 18, 2017
Special needs toddler
My special needs grand daughter is now 5. She will need to be in a car booster seat for many years to come. This does not make her look like a baby but a big girl. I searched high and low for one that as her Nanna I could help her get in and out of. I LOVE it! I told my daughter to come to this site and see if you have any more to replace hers.
ProsSpecial needs grand daughter can pull herself forward with ease and slip off the front till her feet touch the floor. Good grabbing sides for her to pull herself into the seat. The release buckle can be undone with ease for Nanna's older hands.
ConsWhen my grand daughter fell asleep her head had no place to rest, (rolled forward), like a car seat that reclines somewhat. But at age 5 that is not what most children need.
By John
Auburn, WA
December 18, 2017
Great seat - 2nd Purchase
Been very happy with this make / model.
By Christine
Chicago, IL
December 11, 2017
Just what we needed for extended rear-facing
We bought this to replace a Britax with a lower rear-facing limit. Our son is close to 35 lbs and over 37 inches tall at 2.5 and we wanted a seat where he could comfortably rear-face for at least another year. With the Rainier's 50 lb limit, we should be good to go. It fits fine behind the driver's seat on our Chevy Equinox, but I could see how it might be a tight fit without the angle adjuster on a smaller car. It's much easier for him to get in and out of by himself, and he seems to have a ton of leg room. It was a little tricky to install using the seat belt, but we managed to get it tight enough after some finagling. I would definitely recommend this seat.
Pros50-pound rear-facing limit Easy for child to climb in and out of
ConsSomewhat difficult to install Somewhat difficult to tighten straps
By Marissa
Akron, Ohio
December 8, 2017
Amazing Seat!
This seat is great! Rear faces until 50lbs (which keeps my petite kids rearfacing for quite a while!) and then harnesses until 90lbs, then turns into a booster! Not to mention the amazing saving I got from Albee Baby! I will always shop here from now on for gear!
By Mom of two
Ottawa
October 15, 2017
I regret getting car sear
I originally had the Diono RXT. We switched to the Rainer after a car accident. The wide head wings make it hard to install next to another car seat. The biggest issue is that it's impossible to get the straps tight enough. I have watched several videos and read online tips, and neither myself nor my husband can get it to tighten to the point where we can't pinch the strap on the shoulders. If you can't properly secure your child in the seat it doesn't really matter how expensive the seat was.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allison
Woodstock, Georgia
September 21, 2017
Amazing Car Seat
You can't go wrong with Diono. Their seats are durable and very safe. They are also slim so you can fit multiple car seats in your car. I love the easy fold and carry feature. The colors are great and the seat is comfortable and it is easy for my toddler to get in and out of.
ProsSafe, slim, comfortable
ConsHeavy
By MamaMack
Saskatchewan, Canada
September 16, 2017
The ONLY seat I will every own!!!
Having an 11 year old I have used many seats in the past. They were garbage! When I had my second child I researched and found the Rainier. Yes it is heavy but that is the steel alloy frame and I am ok with that as it only increases the safety for my child. The seat is easy to put together and install ( I installed 2 in less than 15 minutes in 2 different vehicles). Yes you read that right. I own 2!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this seat and the ability for extended rear-facing due to the higher weight limits!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cori
Mill Creek, WA
September 1, 2017
Should of bought it to begin with!
I care for my granddaughter daily and bought another carseat brand. It was fine, as she's grown I have found that it had become increasinly diffcult to get her in/out of. Her parents have had the Diono RXT from the begining, I should of bought this from the begining! She looks so much more comfortable, and the ease to help get her in & out is wonderful. We LOVE this carseat and cannot say enough wonderful things about it. We are expecting our second grandchild, planning on purchasing the same Diono for him. Thank You
By JUN
Castro Valley,CA
August 27, 2017
Great comfortable car seat
very comfortable, my baby loves it and it is easy to install
By YEH YU CHENG
CA
August 26, 2017
Nice Car Seat
Nice Car Seat
By Janell
Sherman Oaks, CA
August 24, 2017
Favorite Car Seat
Love this fabric! So happy to find a narrow car seat that fits three across!
ProsEverything you want in a carsear.
ConsAren't able to adjust the harness as the child grows while car seat is strapped in. Need to completely rethread.
By Tiffany
Slidell, Louisiana
August 21, 2017
Great car seat
We love this car seat, except for the fact that my daughters head ALWAYS falls forward when asleep. We even bought the diono angle adjuster, but it didn't work with our seats. She's still rear facing and would always wake up crying because her neck hurt. Had to put this car seat in our secondary car, and put our maxi cosi pria in our primary car until she faces forward.
Prossturdy frame, baby doesn't overheat in it
Consbad angle when rear facing
By Julie Cunningham
Ardmore, OK
August 14, 2017
Diono car seat
Excellent quality and fast shipping. Thanks
By Mountain Lover
Silverdale, WA
August 6, 2017
I recommend this carseat to Everyone!
We actually bought this carseat as a spare for my parents to have. I was really fortunate that this came in to the store I work at as a return (never opened, they just changes their minds) so I took a chance a bought it, despite being thrown by the price. I had read the reviews and they were All phenomenal. Once I got the carseat out of the box to assemble it for transportation, I knew immediately my parents weren't getting this one. The padding in the seat alone is Amazing. The straps are so heavy duty and even the seat harness is padded and super comfy. My daughter sat in it for over an hour in the living room! It's heavy, but that's due to the solid steel frame (BONUS!) And we don't move it much anyways. The anchor attachments are Awesome. No terrible clips! Happy to know Diono is actually based in Seattle (We live across the sound) just in case. Really great product, absolutely blows away the Graco convertible carseat we let my parents have for our daughter instead!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By angela
millen, GA
July 30, 2017
great car seat
wonderful product. love it . very comfortable for the child.
Proscute
Consno cons
Best Usestoddlers
By Jupiter jones
Clarksville, tn
July 30, 2017
Love this seat!
I own this seat and a clek I love this one for the ability to travel easy. It is cute not gaudy, I was concerned about pattern but it is great. My child falls into a deep sleep in it. Has wiped clean several times this month.
ProsTraveling, safe, long lasting, looks good.
ConsLarge footprint in my small car but fits
Best UsesSafty
By LS
Nanaimo, BC
July 18, 2017
head rest sits too low
This is a good product for younger children. I'm a bit concerned about the size of the seat for when my eldest is ready to transition to a booster seat. The head rest is already low for him, his shoulders are almost touching it. As well, the width is starting to get snug - he's not even 4 years old. The seat seems comfortable for him right now. Another concern is that the pull belt, to tighten the harness has started to fray... shouldn't do that.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angela
Lower Burrell, Pennsylvania
July 10, 2017
best car seat
we were recently in a car accident and i was advised to purchase all new car seats. but we currently own this one for our 4 year old and she didn't move an inch. she was so secure and safe. i just purchased 2 of the new models because i will not put my children in anything else after seeing our 7 year old daughter thrown forward in her current booster seat. well worth the money!
Proseverything!
Consit is heavy but i would not say that is a con. it is just made extremely well.
By Mom of two tutus
Mason, Ohio
June 28, 2017
Amazing seat!
This is my third seat we have purchased. My two daughters love it! Soft and comfy fabric, impeccable safety ratings, and easy to install! Highly recommend!
ProsEasy to install Soft and comfy Breathable fabric Stylish Durable Safe
ConsOn the heavier side
Best UsesConvertible car seat from infancy to beyond toddler
By Kennedy
Ohio
June 18, 2017
Fast and easy
Order shipped quickly and arrived as advertised.
By Molly
Cleveland, Ohio
June 15, 2017
Favorite car seat
This is our third diono car seat. Can't go wrong. Love the print.
ProsSafe
ConsHave to buy the angle adjuster to have room to comfortably install.
By Brandy
Michigan
May 24, 2017
Diono carseat
First time ordering from albee baby and I had a wonderful experience! Carseat arrived just a cpl days after I purchased it. I will be buying another one from this company soon.
By Norma Perkins
Batesville AR
May 19, 2017
Love it.
Bought this seat to begin transitioning my 12 week old son into... he's just 16 pounds but I want him to have a safe car seat that would be more comfortable than the seemingly cramped infant carrier/car seat I received as a gift at my shower. I really like this seat. And thankfully so does he! He fits well in it and has fallen asleep in it several times without a problem just as he would the infant seat. His head does fall forward slightly when he sleeps but I don't think it will cause him any strain... the harness padding is so thick that it keeps his head more upright than side-lying. I love the fact it's tethered to the car fame... literally this thing does not budge after being properly installed! (Which was super easy after watching Car Seat Lady's YouTube tutorial) I think the midnight color is fantastic, I love black and the seat is functional and appealing to the eye. I can't wait for him to grow with this seat, I'm proud of my purchase. Feel I made the right decision!
By Julie
Oregon
May 12, 2017
Love the print and the price!
Order arrived fast. Price was fantastic.
By Sara & Corey
Ohio
May 1, 2017
Great Purchase!!!
We like that thus car seat will keep our daughter safe and rear-facing longer than other seats. It seems very comfortable. Only concern to have is it you have a tall driver, this seat does have a pretty far back position for rear-facing or recommend the seat wedge to elevate it.
ProsGreat head support, easy 5 point harness
ConsRear-facing angle of seat can cause it to not fit in some card properly without the seat wedge sold separately to place under the car seat.
By Amy
ME
April 13, 2017
Slim Seat
We purchased three Dionos to fit three across in my husband's vehicle (cheaper than buying a new car!) The toddlers seem to be very comfortable in theirs, but we haven't used it for our infant yet. You can't beat the prices on Albeebaby!
By Turtle2912
Rosemont, California
April 10, 2017
CPST in love with a car seat
Love the slim design of the car seat. We have taken our Diono with us in several cars and rental vehicles. With the use of the angle adjuster (purchased separately) I am able to install in smaller vehicles (2009 Kia Spectra) with plenty of room for my large 5'4 frame and still allow more than 12" between myself and the front airbag and room for the passenger as well. We have also taken the car seat on the plane, with narrow seats. It fit quite well, but I would HIGHLY suggest purchasing the backpack and additional strap, as it is HEAVY! I'm a single Mama and dragging a 30 lbs kid and a 30 lbs cars seat. Better if you're installing in one vehicle and leaving it. LOVE LOVE LOVE the rearward facing tether, which limits the head excursion in an accident, as so few American car seat manufacturers offer this safety feature. My child is still REARWARD, having turned 6 this month (38 lbs and 39.5"), and is still fitting within the specifications for rearward, let alone the 90 lbs limit for forward facing. When forward facing a friend's child in the vehicle, it allowed other passengers ability to freely pass through the rear seating space, and allowed him to even rearward face at 4, and 48 lbs and 42" (he's a big boy). As previously mentioned, the ratcheting system is a pain, wish it could be better, and a no-rethread harness would be a Godsend for this.. We have had the Radian car seats since our first Sunshine kids 80, and have loved them ever since.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ani
Nevada
April 5, 2017
Beautiful like the picture
Looks very luxurious and feels very comfortsble and secure. It's a heavy seat, as expected. Installation was easy and straight forward. The angle adjuster foam is very useful, you should buy them together. It adds an extra step to the installation process which could be a minus. I also find it difficult to loosed the latch belt when removing the seat (quite impossible actually, my husband had to use a screwdriver to do it). Other than that I really like the seat and so does my 16 month old.
By Sandy
Mt. Airy, NC
March 23, 2017
I love the car seat but...
I love the car seat. It seems sturdy and is a nice fit for my son. It was just hard for me to get past the fact that I was sent the wrong color. My son's favorite color is green so I ordered black forest and I was sent the one with gray in it. It was disappointing which is why I could only give it four stars instead of five.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Boston, Massachusetts
March 22, 2017
Great car seat
I am extremely happy with my purchase. This car seat is heavy and feels very secure in my car. My son is very comfortable in it as well and is able to reach the cup holder on his own.
By Whitley LeNeave
West Virginia
March 22, 2017
Great seat
Yes, it's heavy and really tall so not the easiest to maneuver. My almost 3 year old loves that she can sit rear facing with her brother, has plenty of leg room and is comfy. It's rally narrow and fits 3 across easily in my Acura. Love, love, love the print as we're a Bama family. The fabric is soft and foamy so it seems really comfy.
ProsNarrow Comfort Needs met
ConsPrice Weight
By Jill
Georgia
March 19, 2017
Heavy but such good quality
I love this seat. It is super heavy so if you have to switch it between cars frequently then it's not the seat for you but it feels so soft and the quality is great. I love everything about the seat. Also, I didn't find it difficult or complicated to install. The only other thing is go ahead and get the seat adjuster and include it in the costs when deciding which carseat to get. But overall I live this seat and my daughter seems to as well. I definitely recommend.
ProsSo comfortable and such good quality and sturdy.
ConsVery heavy and you need to buy the angle adjuster cushion which is dumb. It should just come with it.
By Brie
Fayetteville, NC
March 14, 2017
Absolute must have!
I am so glad I was able to purchase this car seat to grow with my child. Sturdy construction to last. My kids have complained about brands not as expensive but I am happy to report they love it with great cushion and support it will last them forever.
By Brie
Fayetteville, NC
March 14, 2017
Absolutely must have!
I am so glad I was able to purchase this car seat to grow with my child. Sturdy construction to last. My kids have complained about brands not as expensive but I am happy to report they love it with great cushion and support it will last them forever.
By Rach
Gig Harbor, Washington
March 8, 2017
Great carseat
I decided to try the Rainer since I read it last 12 years and our Radian Rxt last 20. When it arrived, I was super happy with the look and feel of the material! Since already owned the radian, I knew the basic set up and got it done rather quickly. The only "issues" I had was that I couldn't figure out the body and head insert very well and moving the crotch strap still takes forever. My 10 month old loves her new seat and my Oldest is jealous she doesn't have a diono seat.
By Pink
California
March 4, 2017
New version is better than old
I bought an old version for my son 1 years ago. This new version one is the second one I bought. The new version is lighter weight than the old version, so it's easier to carry while we're traveling.
By Bobbye Orona
Midland, TX
March 4, 2017
Best car seat on the market
I am a certified CPST through SafeKids International and see and install car seats every single day. This is absolutely my favorite seat. I have multiple children in car seats and love that I can fit three seats side-by-side and keep them rear-facing through fifty pounds. Through my law enforcement experience i have worked a vast number of vehicle collisions with varying degrees of severity and would never purchase any seat but the Diono to keep my babies safe. Highly, highly recommend all of Diono's line of seats. Remember, a $300 seat used from the age of one through the legal age they can leave it according to Texas State Law, eight years old, come out to only $42 a year. That should NOT be too much to spend for your child's safety.
ProsExtended rear-facing through 50 lbs 5-point harness through 90 lbs High-back booster through 120 lbs 12 year shell expiration Machine-washable
ConsSolid steel frame means It weighs around 30lbs
By Laura Sipes
Temple, Texas
March 1, 2017
Love this Rainier!!!
Fits so well in my car and my toddler loves it. He's very tall and it give him a lot of room. The cupholder is pretty snazzy too and very useful. Sort of difficult to set up but once you get the hang of it and follow the directions it's a breeze. Highly recommend this car seat!!!
Best UsesTaller bigger kids
By Bhargav
Reston VA
March 1, 2017
Very good car seat ,perfect !!
I bought this 1 month back & after using it I can say its worth buyThis is very sturdy material & good quality product.Special mention about Albee baby who are really nice shipping on time & price you can't beat them.
By Kali
Indiana
February 20, 2017
Amazing Car Seat!!
I spent so much time researching and reading reviews on car seats and finally decided on this one and am so glad i did!! Needed one for my 4 year old that would be safe and more comfortable and convertible for her growing needs. Got it faster than expected and was very simple to put together and set up in the car! Did alone and it was easily the most simple i have used since becoming a parent or even when taking care of kids in the family. Sturdy, great side impact protection, very soft and cushioned fabric and seat. Even my 4 year old says its "super comfy" And she loves it a lot! There is easily double the space freed up now in my back seat from her old convertible seat which is awesome! Highly recommend this all around! Wish i had gotten it sooner!
ProsEasy to set up, very compact and leaves plenty of room in the back seat, great side impact protection, wonderful leg room for long legged kids and very soft and cushioned.
ConsWish the cup holder was better, does not stay put and we always take water with us and she cant set her water near her so that is unfortunate.
By Tami
California
February 5, 2017
Great price!
My daughter already had this car seat & I just wanted one for my car (it is very heavy & awkward to change from car to car) so I knew what to expect. The price was great & I just ordered it without first reading the reviews. After reading the consistently negative Yelp reviews I was more than a bit worried.....I received the car seat in about 7 to 10 days. Nothing wrong with the packaging or the car seat. Everything was great & I would definitely order from the company again.
ProsWell made car seat with good padding. It is narrow so it does not take up a lot of seat space (I have it in a Jeep Wrangler). If you don't have to move it from car to car this is a good option.
ConsThe seat is heavy & hard to get in & out of the car. Also, if you have it front facing, which we do for a 3 year old, it does not recline at all.
By Working mommy
Chicago, IL
February 4, 2017
Heavy and hard to install!
My coworker recommended Diono to me because she loved it and was impressed with the steel frame! So I took her advice and bought a Rainer In a houndstooth! TheCar seat is made very well and loved the safety and design features but it was quite difficult installing in my Nissan Pathfinder!! After 30-45 mins, my husband was able to install it without the seat wobbling back and forth! I wish it would have two latch devices on both sides! We decided to keep it but not invest in other ones for our youngest!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Working mommy
Chicago, IL
February 4, 2017
Heavy and hard to install!
My coworker recommended Diono to me because she loved it and was impressed with the steel frame! So I took her advice and bought a Rainer In a houndstooth! The Car seat is made very well and loved the safety and design features but it was quite difficult installing in my Nissan Pathfinder!! After 30-45 mins, my husband was able to install it without the seat wobbling back and forth! I wish it would have two latch devices on both sides! We decided to keep it but not invest in other ones for our youngest!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Toronto
January 1, 2017
Very sturdy and secure!
Prior to this purchase, we were dedicated Britax customers. Our youngest son has grown so quickly that he outgrew his car seat, but is too young for a booster. Therefore we looked for a convertible car seat that still provided us with the security of the 5-point harness and would be a high-back booster, then backless booster. The Diono Rainier gives the highest weight and height tolerances for convertible boosters, while providing the flexibility to adjust the hip area for our growing boy. Some improvements are adjustments that the Britax has that makes the installation and maintenance much more user friendly. Firstly, the strap adjustments on Britax use a slider bar system vs restrapping on the Diono. Also the UAS clips are permanently affixed to the Britax car seats providing better stability. Overall, we would definitely recommend Diono and would purchase again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Toronto
January 1, 2017
Very sturdy and secure!
Prior to this purchase, we were dedicated Britax customers. Our youngest son has grown so quickly that he outgrew his car seat, but is too young for a booster. Therefore we looked for a convertible car seat that still provided us with the security of the 5-point harness and would be a high-back booster, then backless booster. The Diono Rainier gives the highest weight and height tolerances for convertible boosters, while providing the flexibility to adjust the hip area for our growing boy. Some improvements are adjustments that the Britax has that makes the installation and maintenance much more user friendly. Firstly, the strap adjustments on Britax use a slider bar system vs restrapping on the Diono. Also the UAS clips are permanently affixed to the Britax car seats providing better stability. Overall, we would definitely recommend Diono and would purchase again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melissa
Lexington, NC
December 29, 2016
Airplane ready
I got this car seat because of its material and slim design. It is easy to use in an airplane. It can also sit 3 in a row in the backseat. it is very sturdy and easy to adjust. My daughter is 2 and uses this rear- facing, depending on which vehicle we are in. The rear-facing position takes up a lot of room. The only con I have is that I do not like how the seat tightens. It takes a while to 'click' to the right tightness.
ProsSafety. Airplane use. Slim design. Can fit 3 in a row backseat. Very sturdy material.
ConsHeavy. Have to 'click' to tighten restraint- not as fast as just pulling it tight.
Best UsesEveryday use. Airplane use. If need 3 car seats- can all fit in backseat because of slim design.
By aly
green bay wi
November 28, 2016
LOVE meets SAFETY!
I use the car seat everyday! we had a winter baby so we used a carrier at first then transferred to Diono, we love every min. Our son is safe and comfortable and no longer cries in the car. We are looking at buying a second one for our 2nd car. The car seat is well made, and securely and easily can be taken in and out of the car. When used in rear facing mode it does take up a bit of room (fits in ford focus) but forward facing can still fit 3 people in back. I cannot tell you how much I love this carseat. It is easy to transfer and take the baby in and out (even kicking toddlers!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By E
SFO
November 11, 2016
Love this new convertible car seat
It is a bit heavier than expected but that also means sturdiness after installed for 4 years old toddler. The profile is slim so it is great. Material and quality is very nice. It also comes with a cup holder that is also a plus. Overall after 2 weeks using, He is loving it more and more.
ProsSturdy Well made portable Slim
Consheavy
Best Usessmall cars, slim profile.
By Sheena Yehle
Stafford Virginia
November 2, 2016
Love it!!
We love this seat! It's very comfy for my son. It's narrow and works great rearfacing in our vehicle with the diono seat adjuster pad. It's easy for my 2 year old to climb in and out of by himself. Its easy to clean. Love it so much we have 2 now.
ProsNarrow Easy to clean Comfortable
Best UsesWe've only used it rearfacing
By Kate
PA
November 2, 2016
Best car seat!
We love this seat! Very comfy, and most importantly, very safe.
ProsSafety Comfort
ConsDifficult to adjust
By Mia
Norwalk, CA
October 29, 2016
Love the Rainier!
My son looks very comfortable in this seat because of the memory foam. He is just 14 months old but I know he will be using it for a long time. The material is very sturdy but yes it is heavy. I like that it is not wide like my the other convertible carseats that we have for my son. There is more room in the back seat now. And it isnt that hard to install
ProsLove the glacier color
Consheavy
By Greg
Southern California
October 27, 2016
Fantastic Seat
I own four of these seats now. With two kids and two cars, we found these to be the perfect combination of fit, functionality, style, and above all - safety. Installation is straightforward, adjustments are easy to make, and the material cleans up well.
By Just4U
San Jose, California
October 23, 2016
Peace of mind
It is a great car seat indeed. I feel very safe with my kids in them. I have two. However it is heavy to haul around because of the steel frame for safety, so we don't. Installation is easy once you followed the enclosed instructions and watched the video on YouTube first. Once installed correctly, seat does not move around which is key for proper installation. I hope that help. I am buying a 3rd one for our 2nd vehicle. Love it so much, I wouldn't buy anything else.
ProsSleek clean Design, nice style, good cushion and strong big buckle to secure my little one in place.
ConsHeavy due to steel frame, but that is why I am buy the product. Safety first!!!
Best UsesCar seat
By Kristen
Opympia, WA
October 20, 2016
Amazing buy!!!
I had such a difficult time choosing a convertible car seat for my 8 month old. My little guy is in the 97th percentile for height and weight and has been since birth. I knew I needed a car seat with extended rear facing weight so he could stay rear facing for as long as possible. This seat fit that bill. It's sturdy but comfortable for my son. I love how it has a low profile so that it is so much easier to get my son in and out. Definitely recommend!!!
ProsComfy fabric Low profile on the sides Narrower than most car seats Extended rear facing weight Steel frame
ConsWish the head rest could go lower for younger babes
By Kate M
Chicago, Illinois
September 26, 2016
Best Car seat Ever
To start off with, this is an easy to set up and install car seat. In addition to all the great safety standards that it meets, my long legged almost 3 year old feels super comfy rear facing in this seat. Also it is as easy as you're going to get traveling with a car seat since it folds flat.
ProsEasy to install Easy to travel (takes less space makes up for its weight)
ConsHeavy
By Amanda
Oxford,ms
September 24, 2016
Awesome Car seat!
My 7 month old is very long and screamed anywhere we went in his infant carrier seat. He loves this one never cries he can see out the window now and it seems so comfortable! The best part of all is how safe I feel he is in it I did a ton of research for the best seat safety wise and this is what I come up with!
ConsThe ONLY bad thing is that rear facing its a snug fit between it and the front seat but for everything else I can live with that!
By Jpmtl
Spruce Grove
August 23, 2016
Awesome Car Seat
I love the car seat and how spacious it is. Some car seats it seems like my little guy is squished in them but the Rainier I can tell he is safe and still have room to move his arms and legs. I love that it is rear facing for so long!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ritta
Roselle, nj
August 22, 2016
Love it !
I love it! Just take the time to read the instructions and the installation will be a breeze. One con: it is heavy BUT I love the fact how safe and comfortable the product is. My son loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah
Dover, New Hampshire
August 8, 2016
Baby loves it!
We transitioned our baby at 13 mons when he was 29.5 inches and 22lbs, so far he loves his new seat! Seems obvious to me that he will have a lot of room/space to be rear facing for a while longer, we're hoping to get to 2 1/2yrs. The color is beautiful and the material is so soft, the baby seems to love it! I like that I'll be able to wash the padding if it gets soiled. Two drawbacks are: the thing is extremely heavy!! But I guess that solidarity means it's safe. Second thing; it wiggles a little bit even when LATCH is SUPER tight and extra strong husband has yanked on it for 20 mins. We secured it with the passenger seat it sits behind so it's basically locked in tightly. We have a 2016 Honda Odyssey but the seat is so slim, I know it would fit well in any car.
By Pia
Holland, MI
July 31, 2016
One of the best convertible car seats
Of all of the car seats we have tried for our three children, this is in the top of our list! They are narrow, super solid, the belts/clips are excellent -- they lock, unclip and adjust very easily. The children love the colors and that they can do the chest clip by themselves. As wel all know, doing things by oneself as a toddler is important!We would highly recommend these seats to anyone no matter the size of vehicle. The children sleep well in them, if need be and they should be great for our cross-country road trip this summer!
Best UsesEverything! They will last until they are 120 lbs, which should be plenty long!
By Alicia
North Dakota
July 30, 2016
Love it
Fast shipping, just as I expected it to be and my girls love theirs! Not as heavy as I expected
By Blair
Sheridan, Illinois
July 8, 2016
Great price, quality car seat
I would best describe this car seat as one belonging in a fighter jet! I feel that my son is very safe and comfortable in this seat. I also couldn't find a better price than on Albee Baby :)
By Kristen
Easley, SC
July 5, 2016
Not for small infants
Purchased this for my 16lb 6 month old. Not impressed with the headrest. My little one sits unsupported and has great head control however even with the infant insert in place, her head bounces all around. Not sure how this would even work for a 5lb baby as the specs state. There aren't different angles in which the seat can be placed unless you purchase the angle adjuster (which only sits it up straighter). Also, the biggest pain to install. I have a 2012 4Runner and had great difficulty tightening down into the seat using the LATCH method. We are keeping ONLY as a second seat in my husband's car for when she is bigger.
Cons-Not for infants -hard to tighten -poor head support -does not offer different seating angles
Best UsesToddler only.
By Vanessa
KY
July 1, 2016
I love this seat
I love this seat to keep my very large son rear-facing as long as possible. We have been in 2 wrecks and each time I tried to replace it with another seat for extended rear-facing and HATED the designs. We just keep coming back to the Rainier! This one is just so comfortable for him and because he's so large the shallow sides make it a breeze putting him in compared to others. I do wish they had a model that went to 49 inches rear facing in addition to the 50 pound weight limit as I would like to keep him rear facing until 4 as that is shown the safest. I think with the 44 inch height we may only make it just past 3 in this one - which is still a feat for a child his size! Other than that, I don't think this seat can be improved on. Oh, and the angle adjuster is totally worth the extra few bucks!
By Mom of 4
Chattanooga, tn
June 19, 2016
Perfect seat for us
With 4 in car seats- these are perfect! Easy to install and fit easily side by side. Kids love them!
ProsSlim width for side by side
By Cheryl
Puyallup, WA.
June 8, 2016
Bought This for Our Grandson...would do it again...
After extensive research on car seats, we bought this one. We loved the fact it went from infancy to 120 pounds which means we never had to buy another one. It came with a 10 year warranty. This thing is Not light weight. It is very heavy. Thus it will easily break or be damaged in a car accident. Installed correclty, it will not budge once it's installed. When I installed it, I put it in the center of the backseat, as that's what our local law enforcement dept recommends, as it adds additional protection, since most accidents are side hits. If you have a problem installing, take it to your local police dept, they usually have someone there who does that free of charge. If you install it and have a problem with your seat belts coming lose, it's not the car seat, it's your seat belts. They likely need to be replaced. Assuming you're installing it correctly. And yes, there is a wrong way and right way to install not only this car seat, but all car seats. According to our local law enforcement office, most are installed incorrectly. This car in one of the best, if not the best, on the market and I highly recommend it. But do note, it's not lighweight. It's meant to withstand an accident, whether minor or severe. It's meant to protect your child, head to toe. Our grandson found it easy and comfortable as well. He really liked the cup holder. lol..what kid wouldn't ? But this. It's a great car seat. You won't need another one. Just know, it's heavy, it's strong, but it's to keep your child safe. It won't break in an accident.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cheryl
Puyallup, WA.
June 8, 2016
Bought This for Our Grandson...would do it again...
After extensive research on car seats, we bought this one. We loved the fact it went from infancy to 120 pounds which means we never had to buy another one. It came with a 10 year warranty. This thing is Not light weight. It is very heavy. Thus it will easily break or be damaged in a car accident. Installed correclty, it will not budge once it's installed. When I installed it, I put it in the center of the backseat, as that's what our local law enforcement dept recommends, as it adds additional protection, since most accidents are side hits. If you have a problem installing, take it to your local police dept, they usually have someone there who does that free of charge. If you install it and have a problem with your seat belts coming lose, it's not the car seat, it's your seat belts. They likely need to be replaced. Assuming you're installing it correctly. And yes, there is a wrong way and right way to install not only this car seat, but all car seats. According to our local law enforcement office, most are installed incorrectly. This car in one of the best, if not the best, on the market and I highly recommend it. But do note, it's not lighweight. It's meant to withstand an accident, whether minor or severe. It's meant to protect your child, head to toe. Our grandson found it easy and comfortable as well. He really liked the cup holder. lol..what kid wouldn't ? But this. It's a great car seat. You won't need another one. Just know, it's heavy, it's strong, but it's to keep your child safe. It won't break in an accident.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By S
California
June 3, 2016
Happy with my purchase
Initial set up takes a some time, but adjusting it later isn't so hard. A lot of people have complained about installation being difficult but it's mostly just because it's so heavy. But if you're looking for a carseat to move in and out of your car on a regular basis this is probably not the seat for you. We bought this seat for my son at 6 months and he is noticeably more comfortable than he was in his infant seat or Cosco Scenera. If you're going to use it rear-facing with a smaller car you'll want to buy the insert the goes underneath, it barely fit in my F-150 without it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brittney Horton
Bakersfield, Ca
May 25, 2016
Great Carseat
We have the Diono Radian RXT with our first child, and wouldn't have anything else! As soon as I found out that Diono made an upgraded version of the RXT, I knew that's the one I had to have for our second child. Great car seat! Super comfortable!!!
By Busybee Ashley
ClintonTownship, Mi
May 18, 2016
Love this seat!
I am a certified passenger safety technician. During a car seat check event, I noticed Diono does not have a history of recalls. When working with a family with a child that has special needs, this seat is one of the top choices to talk about because the harness weight is high, it accomodates rear facing longer, and has a backing if in booster seat mode. I picked this for my toddler after working with it hands on. The installation is different but actually doable. It may take a second to become aquainted if using the rear facing platform because other seat companies do not use the same design. This is my favorite seat and my son loves it too because his legs are comfortable, and he can get in to it on his own with out help. yes, we are in the independent toddler stage and getting in on his own is a big deal ;) .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cristen
Oakland, CA
April 22, 2016
Best for travel
I have a clek foonf for my main car seat, but needed something easier.....yet safe.....for travel. The clek doesn't fit through the security scanning machine and is a real pain to deal with the TSA agents because of this. The diono not only folds, but has a full steel frame making it the safest open for travel....although it's really heavy because of the steel frame! It takes up a lot of room rear facing, so if you have a small backseat it will be really hard to have anyone sit in the seat in front of the car seat. I wouldn't like this seat for the main car seat, but it's perfect for travel.
ProsFull steel frame Foldable Can fit 3 in a row
ConsHeavy Hard to tighten harness when rear facing Takes up a lot of room front to back rear facing
Best UsesTravel
By Samantha
Somerset, pa
April 13, 2016
Definitely well built
I researched a lot to find the best fit car seat and this seemed it. I have a Ford escape and read reviews you won't have to move the front seat all the way forward but we had to meaning whoever sits up front is practically on the dash. I guess it'll only be a few months until our son is no longer rear facing but it'll seem like forever
ProsMemory foam! One of best rated for safety. Skinny
ConsTall. Heavy
By MOMMA NURSE OF A LARGE TODDLER
OHIO
March 28, 2016
BEST ON THE MARKET FOR THE LARGE TODDLER
I HAVE A 4 YEAR OLD WHO IS 48 INCHES AND 60 LBS. FINDING A CAR SEAT TO ACCOMODATE HIM IN A HARNESS WAS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE.HE ALSO HAS AUTISM SO A SEAT BELT ONLY IS NOT AN OPTION. ALMOST ALL HARNESS SEATS ONLY GO UP TO 65 LBS. AS AN ER NURSE I AM VERY SERIOUS ABOUT THE APPRORIATELY FITTING CARESEAT. THIS SEAT IS GOING TO HARNESS HIM TO 90LBS AND 57 INCHES TALL. I CAN FIT 3 OF THESE IN A ROW IN MY TINY HONDA CIVIC. I AM MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THIS SEAT. IT IS HEAVY WHICH IS PAIN TO SOME BUT MAKES ME FEEL CONFIDENT IN ITS SAFETY. ID NEVER BUY ANYTHING ELSE. WITH IT BEING GOOD FOR 10 YEARS AND GOING FROM 5 TO 120 LBS I WILL NEVER HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER SEAT AND IT WILL LAST FOR MY NOW 6 MONTH OLD TO RIDE IN NEXT.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grams
Edmonton
March 2, 2016
I'll be buying again
Easy to place toddler into the seat when rear facing. Straps expand easily with a lift of the leaver. Love the Ratchet system for tightening straps back up. Its a narrow seat so 3 can fit in a smaller SUV or med size car i you have 3 kids needing car seats or if you still need the other two seats for passengers. Con is the installation the clipping in is super easy and the initial setup was no big deal but to tighten the seat into place is a struggle. I ended up buying the additional Foam base for $15 and this is a good option which I feel should just be in the box when you buy the seat. If you don't use this to lift the seat in the rear position which puts the child more upright the seat takes up a lot of space and forces the front seat passengers to really squish up. I just gave it to my daughter for her expanding family and will be purchasing another soon for my own car and to have an extra in the family.The cost is more but its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grams
Edmonton
March 2, 2016
I'll be buying again
Easy to place toddler into the seat when rear facing. Straps expand easily with a lift of the leaver. Love the Ratchet system for tightening straps back up. Its a narrow seat so 3 can fit in a smaller SUV or med size car i you have 3 kids needing car seats or if you still need the other two seats for passengers. Con is the installation the clipping in is super easy and the initial setup was no big deal but to tighten the seat into place is a struggle. I ended up buying the additional Foam base for $15 and this is a good option which I feel should just be in the box when you buy the seat. If you don't use this to lift the seat in the rear position which puts the child more upright the seat takes up a lot of space and forces the front seat passengers to really squish up. I just gave it to my daughter for her expanding family and will be purchasing another soon for my own car and to have an extra in the family. The cost is more but its worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amelia
St Louis, Missouri
February 17, 2016
My favorite car seat ever!
I love everything about this car seat. It's adorable, super easy to install, and I feel comfortable knowing it's one of the safest seats on the market. Love love love!
ProsExtended rear facing Easy to install
ConsHeavy
By Mrs_Wanz
Sylacauga, AL
February 11, 2016
I Lover Knowing She's Safer
I love this seat for my daughter with the low walls and sturdy steel design. I know she's safe and secure when I put her in it, and I know it is going to outlast her as far as state requirements go and I will just keep her in it till she outgrows the seat herself which I'm sure will be beyond all road requirements. She also seems to like it better than her first seat (The Graco MySize70) and although it is pretty bulky being in a still rearfacing position in our little Toyota Corolla she fits well and with the angle adjuster it's perfect behind the driver's seat. When we had it installed behind the passenger seat it seemed to create a pretty bad blind spot for us, that is why we moved it over, and since both my husband and I are pretty short it works fine for us.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate
New Hampshire
February 5, 2016
So much more attractive in person
We have this seat in black for our 1 year old...purchased this in houndstooth due to the great price for our baby due in March...we need to purchase another one now because our 7 year old fell in love with it! She fits in it great in the 5 point harness with room to grow...talk about a versatile seat! All 3 will fit in the back of our jeep, no problem!
By JiminB
Colonia, NJ
January 26, 2016
Great car seat, just wish my daughter sat in it!
Setting up the car seat was a cinch but it's unfortunate that my daughter hates sitting in it. I don't think it has anything to do with the car seat but she just hates sitting in it. I like that the seat feels very strong and sturdy and should keep my daughter safe. Safety and security of a child cannot be compromised and therefore my wife and I chose Diono Rainier.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ET
Oklahoma
January 24, 2016
Sturdy Carseat
I must say that I am pleased with this car seat. We have two Recaro car seats that we also love, but they don't fit forward facing in my husband's truck. This car seat is a must have if you have a truck and are wanting a car seat that safely fits in the seat forward facing! This seat is slim line so you could row up three seats easily if needed. It is very heavy which I feel is safe, as it is incredibly sturdy. I do wish it had more side impact protection though- this is one thing I really like about the Recaro. It was a tough chore to get this in an F-150, so this is not the best car seat to rotate in multiple cars. Put it in and leave it!!! I do love the padded chest strap and that it folds flat for travel.This seat sits more errect, so my son's head falls forward when he falls asleep, however he says he really likes this seat. It's a good seat. I'll buy another one for the truck for our next child, however, I'll stick to the Recaro for my Prius.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cass Mac
St. Catharines, Ontario
January 22, 2016
I LOVE this car seat!
I love Diono carseats because of their rearfacing abilities! So happy that my 2.5 year old is still comfortably rear facing in this seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By D
Edmonton
January 22, 2016
Good seat but ratchet system needs to be redesigned
Good car seat, comfortable, higher weight limit than other car seats. Life of car is 12 years. At 300-400 dollars for car seat, the Initial Cost is reasonable. Cons- The car diono car seat adjuster foam should be included, its just a piece of foam that cost 10-15 dollars... In Rear facing, the Ratchet system is difficult to get a snug fit, I've just set the belt where its comfortable/snug and left as is...Called Diono and they said i could try pulling on the back to get rid of slack...seems like they know its a common problem and pulling back on the rear slack is a temporary solution. I'm guessing once its Forward Facing it'll be easier since I'll be pulling down inside upwards.I've also heard there's a shorter belt but its only avail in the U.S.Getting the vehicles seat belt through the bottom was a little difficult but if you use a stick and guide the belt, it's much easier.With that; im guessing i'll have to adjust the shoulder harness/crotch buckle probably 5 times as my daughter grows, so have a stick nearby or someone with small hands.You have to uninstall car seat every time you have to do an adjustment...People have complain its heavy but i don't mind the weight. I'd rather have a sturdy car seat than something that;s plastic and flimsy.It fits in my 2009 honda civic but the diono angle adjuster is a must. It has a rear facing tether. Its a good system but now one of the front seats have limited space due to the strap being tether to the seat rails.Would i buy this again?Probably, the only issue is the ratchet system which will get better once forward faceing...hopefully...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kringle78
Parkhill Ontario
January 22, 2016
Replacement product
I first had the radian rxt. We were in an accident that totalled our pick up. My son was rear facing on the opposite side of the accident and in the comfort of his car seat he slept right through the crash. Will only buy diono products now. Kept him perfectly safe
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caribbean Girl
Calgary
January 22, 2016
Safely Growting with Your Child
This is a strong and flexible car seat that will grow with my toddler, and fits into multiple car classes. The seat is also certified by TC & FAA to be used on commercial aircraft and it is thin enough to fit in those thin seats. The sturdy build is something you can feel, but that means you feel it in the heavier weight compared to other seats. The folding seat pan is a plus when storing the seat out of a car. Definitely a worth while investment for safety and even though it costs a bit more than other seats it will grow with us for years to come.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 3
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2018. All Rights Reserved.