FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
54 Reviews
5
85% (46)
4
2% (1)
3
6% (3)
2
6% (3)
1
2% (1)
69% Recommend this product (37 of 54 responses)
By Erin
Staunton
I love these
November 21, 2020
Mostly I love these because they smell so good. I even find things to clean with them because I love the scent so much. I guess it's good that they also clean really well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dan
Cleveland Ohio
Not Lysol but they work
August 30, 2020
After using the wipes for a while, I noticed that they clean well, there is enough liquid on them that they are capable of cleaning a lot of stuff well. The only draw back to these wipes is the perforation on them needs serious improvement- it is virtually nonexistent. When trying to grab one quickly, I noticed that I wound up pulling three or four out at a time, then I would tear the wipes as I was trying to separate them. That is a hindrance that would influence my future purchase. Ease of use is a priority when it comes to this type of product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayla
Cincinnati, OH
MUST HAVE ITEM!
August 18, 2020
I was sent these wipes to try out and, honestly, didn't think I would be all that crazy about them. I've always loved Lysol wipes but didn't want to use them on baby items on a regular basis because of the harsh chemicals. Since I received these wipes, I use them on the highchair tray after every single meal my toddler eats. I've also used them on a regular basis to wipe down toys and the activity centers for my four-month old. Will always have these at the ready! The only negative thing I can say about them is that the lavendar scent is a little strong. I don't typically like the smell of lavendar, so I think thats why I notice it so much. Still doesn't bother me enough not to use these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cornel H.
Cincinnati
My babies are grown, but I still love this stuff!
May 9, 2020
These wipes are fantastic. I love using natural and safe products, even though I don't have any little ones in high chairs anymore! But I feel totally comfortable allowing my 4 and 7 year olds to use these wipes when they help me clean up. Such peace of mind, knowing I can teach them a valuable skill without exposing them to harmful chemicals.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mariely
Seattle
Perfect!
April 5, 2020
This is te perfect product to clean my baby high chair and her toys.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hilary
Cincinnati, OH
Good product!
March 18, 2020
Comparing these to those of competitors, I am very impressed with the on-the-go cleaning power of these wipes. I feel like there actually is a scent, and it makes me a little nauseous, but maybe my postpartum hormones are affecting me and making my nose more sensitive.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Thehealthydiva
Ohio
Love
February 29, 2020
I did get these products for free to sample. But I love these wipes! The lavender scent is nice they really do clean up very well. They compare to a Lysol wipe without all of the bad products inside of it. 10 out of 10 recommend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stephanie
Cincinnati oh
My new favorite wipes
February 10, 2020
I absolutely love these wipes. The scent is great, the do a good job cleaning and are affordable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBear3x
Denver, Co
Pleasantly Surprised
February 7, 2020
I have yet again been pleasantly surprised with their cleaning wipes. While most leave behind a residue from cleaning, or a scent, these do not. They also clean exceptionally well. From baby chairs, to table tops, to wiping spills in the car. I will definitely buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Brandi
Knoxville,TN
Best wipes
February 5, 2020
These are the best kid friendly wipes. I can let my children use them to help clean without worry.
By Lbrunner
Naperville, IL
Great scent and love that they are non toxic
January 28, 2020
I love that these are non toxic! I'm trying to teach my kids to clean up after themselves and keep these in their bathroom. I dont have to worry about them using these wipes because of the clean ingredients! Love the scent too! I do wish they were a bit easier to tear off though.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michael
Georgia
Great safe option for everyday cleaning!
January 28, 2020
I love using these for wiping up messes around the house, especially in the bathroom. Our daughter loves helping, so it's nice to know we're not exposing her to toxins while she learns to clean. Effective and a nice light lavender scent.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CharM
East Aurora, NY
All purpose wipes!
January 27, 2020
I use these wipes everywhere! Great scent and very durable for sticky kid messes!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gwen M.
TN
Great Cleaning Wipes
January 26, 2020
I am a huge fan of cleaning wipes because it allows me to quickly clean up messes without hunting for a rag. These wipes are durable and clean up messes well. They don't leave behind a reside like other cleaning wipes. They are safe to use in all areas of my house and I like that I don't have to worry about using them around my kids or pets. I also like that these do not dry out my hands or leave them irritated even when using them frequently during the day.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Adam
Rochester, NY
Great all purpose wipes
January 25, 2020
These wipes do a great job cleaning up every day messes; drink spills, kid messes, messy hands, etc. They are all natural and feel great. At first, I noticed they left behind a bit more moisture than I have seen in the past but it dried quickly and was not noticeable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandab
Edmond, OK
Great Cleaning Wipes!!
January 25, 2020
I was really impressed with these cleaning wipes. They cleaned well and were very durable. Plus in loved that they are made from plant ingredients.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Casey
Rice Lake, WI
I would like to see some improvements
January 25, 2020
I used this product for the every day wipe down of bathroom and kitchen surfaces. I discovered the perforations between the sheets were inadequate and pulling them apart was nearly impossible causing a lot of waste. Additionally, the wipes were rather dry and ineffective at removing any dried dirt or grime. I appreciate the plant base derivatives and the companies mission; however, I would like to also see the elimination of single use plastics as well as an improved product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bat-Dad
Farmville, NC
Super convenient and effective!
January 25, 2020
We host a small group Bible study at our house and one of our members is a little particular about germs with her new baby. We used these wipes to clean all the toys and it put her at ease! We also love the lavender scent and the fact that the container they come in makes dispensing them easy and storing is not a problem! Under the cabinet!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mike
CT
Worry Free Cleaning Wipes That Work Well
January 24, 2020
Cleaning without toxic chemicals is important around children and pets. These Dapple All Purpose Cleaning Wipes are the solution! The wipes are strong and clean well without any extra chemicals or the chemical smell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie
Minco, OK
Will definitely buy again
January 24, 2020
After watching my toddler dump his food to eat directly off the table I realized what I was cleaning my table with might not be what I want him ingesting! These wipes let me wipe down the counters and table and not worry about him touching or eating off of them later!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney M.
Cincinnati, OH
Will continue buying
January 24, 2020
I've used a lot of different cleaning wipes, and these might be my favorite. They get the job done - no gross residue - they're sturdy, and they smell clean without smelling like chemicals. They feel safe to use in my home (and around two dogs) without worry about what I'm putting into the air or on my surfaces. I'm a big fan.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lia- D.
Alabama
Y'all wait till you smell these wipes!
January 24, 2020
I am in deep love with these cleaning wipes! First of all they smell like a dream, not like regular wipes with that harsh cleaning smell. Plus they are great for a spill when you need to grab something quick!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cher
Chicago, IL
Perfect All Over House and Car
January 24, 2020
I first started using these to wipe down my kitchen counters for quick clean-ups. Then I moved to my bathroom for quick wipe downs and now the container is in my car. Seriously these are great wipes no matter where you have a mess and they wipe up exactly what you need them to. Not giant and not small and not super thin either. Perfect for quick wipes around the house without the chemical residue left behind.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candypo
Derider, LA
Amazing Wipes! Not Harsh on My Hands
January 24, 2020
I love a good wipe. They make for easy clean up and are great for deep cleans and small messes. The Dapple All Purpose wipes really surprised me, they cut grime and are NOT harsh on my hands. I'll be buying these again and again!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenna
New York
Great Wipes
January 24, 2020
I've been keeping these wipes in my upstairs bathroom and it's been really nice to have them on hand to clean up the messes. With three little kids, there is always a mess to clean up. They smell great and get the job done.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
Lincoln Nebraska
I'd recommend these to anyone!
January 24, 2020
We love that these wipes don't smell like rubbing alcohol or chemicals. They work as well or if not better than other wipes we've had.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph
Riverview, FL
Love these products!
January 23, 2020
We've been using these products for about 6+ months now and I love them! They don't have the harsh chemicals so I feel confident in using them on bottles and surfaces my baby uses. The wipes are super quick and convenient for cleaning up sticky messes she leaves behind. The spray is perfect for bigger areas like her changing table and spills on the floor.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maria G.
Cincinnati, OH
My new go to wipes!
January 23, 2020
This wipes are different because they don't leave my hands with a chemical scent., yet they are as effective as any other wipes I have tried. We use wipes to clean our hands, our faces, counters, my dog's paws and I feel much better using these, because they are made with plant based ingredients which are safer for us and the environment.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara
CA
Excellent quality
January 17, 2020
I love that this and all of Dapple's products use minimal ingredients, and yet are still able to clean effectively and they smell great! I'll definitely buy the wipes and all purpose cleaner again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Pendleton Oregon
Absolutely love!!
January 16, 2020
I use this product on everything!! mainly my daughter's toys. I absolutely love this product and highly recommend it!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tara1965
Albuquerque Nm
Strong wipes that clean up messes
January 15, 2020
These wipes are awesome as I love how well they clean. They are durable and have a nice lite scent. I use them in the kitchen for the counters and they take away the sticky messes. The fact that they are plant-based and made without toxic ingredients are great so they don't bother my sensitive skin. These wipes are also good for potty messes left behind from my boys. Since they are made with green ingredients my boys can safely clean up their messes.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SKG
Cincinnati
Would purchase again!
January 15, 2020
I was a little concerned Initially that these wipes wouldn't get my surface clean enough because it didn't seem like there was a lot of moisture to the cloth but after using a few, they seem to work fine! I also liked the hint of lavender.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elle
OH
Use for EVERYTHING!
January 14, 2020
I keep these wipes in the kitchen, bathroom, kids play room, our cars! They are great for quick clean ups or tough jobs. I can't wait till the Lavender ones come out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Caity
Phoenix, AR
Works on eveything!
January 8, 2020
I use these wipes to clean multiple things, my favorite one being my car! It leaves my dashboard sparkling and works better than the Armoral wipes at not attracting dust. It's also a plus that it's poisonous like other bleach wipes. Very happy with these overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Supermom
Destin, FL
We use these for everything
January 8, 2020
Love the new lavender essential oils scent! We use these on several items, toys, high chairs, and eating surfaces. Finally, an all purpose wipe that leaves a pleasant smell and is safe for baby and family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenni
New York
Great for Quick Cleanups
January 6, 2020
I am really pleased with these wipes. I use them to clean everything in my children's playroom- they clean well and I feel secure knowing that they are safe for use around my children. I also keep a canister in my car for the inevitable daily messes that come with two toddlers.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NCK
Brooklyn
Handy wipes
January 6, 2020
These are great for quick clean ups, whether it's wiping down a countertop, or a laptop keyboard, or messy hands. I like that I don't have to worry about having to rise away any toxic chemicals since they are free from any of the nasty stuff!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By test
test
test
August 23, 2019
test
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Great Product.
August 1, 2019
SO happy I purchased this, I needed something I could use on the go in our daughters diaper bag and this is perfect! I use it on her hands and also her toys if she drops it while we are out. We recently use them when we went out to eat. I don't have to worry about the chemicals in previous wipes. Will be purchasing more of this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Great product, safe for baby!
August 1, 2019
I absolutely love this handy wipes! So easy to throw in your diaper bag and be assured you can clean baby's items safely while out in public, but also convenient to have at home to clean up toys without worrying about nasty chemicals that aren't safe for baby. And this is just one great product from Dapple Baby! Every product they make is great quality, has results, but is safe for baby! You won't go wrong choosing anything from Dapple Baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Quick clean to keep in diaper bag
August 1, 2019
These are so great to have on hand. I like to keep a pack in the diaper bag and my truck. With 3 kids it's so nice to use this product to wipe down counters or tables when we go out. Or to even wipe down there toys when falling on the ground for a quick clean
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
I am not a huge fan of these.
August 1, 2019
I am not a huge fan of these. I love the Dapple dish soap, but these cloths are tiny and flimsy and have a strange smell. Plus, I feel like I have to wipe harder to clean stuff than I do with a regular baby wipe. However, I do like that they are food grade and free of all that junk that normally comes in soaps and cleaners.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Returned immediately.
August 1, 2019
For being advertised as fragrance-free they certainly have a distinctly unpleasant aroma that reminds me of generic baby powder, the smell of which I loathe with a fiery passion. The irritating scent lingered on my kitchen counter after I reluctantly tested one wipe. The wipe itself was unimpressive like a small moist towelette, not really useful for serious cleaning around the house. Returned them immediately. The Babyganics brand also sold by Target makes a far superior non-scented cleaning wipe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Thumbs up
August 1, 2019
This product has been a lifesaver. I keep it in my diaper bag, and it does a good job of cleaning all the toys that end up thrown on the floor while we're out. :)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Great for soft toys!
August 1, 2019
We lOVE these wipes for cleaning toys, especially soft ones that can't be run through the dishwasher or washed with soap and water. We always take a pack when we're on the road, too. I just wish they were carried in store so I didn't have to wait for shipping when we run out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Out and about wipe!
August 1, 2019
These wipes are plant based and non toxic! They are great for when you are out and about and need to wipe down kids hands or things.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Love this travel pack!
August 1, 2019
I have the large container of these all purpose wipes and loved them so much I purchased the travel pack. These wipes are heavy duty without the use of harsh chemicals and I love that they don't have a strong scent. I keep a pack in my car for unexpected messes on the go along with the Dapple face and hand wipes! Can't say enough about Dapple products!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Best wipes!
August 1, 2019
Love these wipes! Clean, all natural, and durable. Use them to get all of the messes on the go.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Must get for moms!
August 1, 2019
I don't reviews often, but had to on this. I feel safe knowing I can use this wipe all of my kids toys while having it clean and nontoxic. It wipes great and doesn't use a residue. Must get for moms!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
They have strange smell.
August 1, 2019
I Love dapple products but these aren't as good as other products. They have s strange smell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
Love this item!
August 1, 2019
Love this item! My son get really bad allergy reactions to wipes when used on his face when we are out on the go. This all free with everything as ingredients does no harm to his skin. Amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
US
I really like these wipes
August 1, 2019
I really like these wipes I use them for pretty much everything. I was having a hard time finding products that would not only clean but are baby and cat safe. Very happy they don't leave a weird film behind on the toys or a weird smell.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MELISSA
Sherman Oaks, California
Dapple Wipes
September 27, 2018
Perfect for cleaning messes and just doing a quick wipe down of everything without having to use harsh chemicals
ProsFor everything - Toys, Table, Kitchen Counter, etc.
Consnone
Best UsesClean ups
By Emi
San Diego, California
Great wipes
November 17, 2017
I like using it as no chemical smell at all!

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.