Ratings Summary
4.6
out of 5.0
116 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
68% (79)
4 Star
25% (29)
3 Star
3% (4)
2 Star
3% (3)
1 Star
1% (1)
93%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Not good for chubby legs
By Laci
from Austin Tx
on September 29, 2022
The concept of this car seat is great, but it is heavy and difficult to install if you don’t have at least a minivan or a lot of space. My daughter is 3 and weighs less than 40 lbs, she has cubby little legs and I find that I’m pinching her every time I clip in the seatbelt if I’m not careful. There is not enough length to sit the buckle comfortably on her crotch. I was hoping to use this for a long time, but sadly we’ve outgrown it and I’ll need to spend another 400 dollars on another car seat before she can safely switch to booster.
Pros
  • Swivel is great for moms recovering from c sections or who have back pain
Best Uses
  • Skinny leg kids, big vehicles where space isn
Cons
  • Difficult to latch and unlatch especially if your child has chubby legs
Plenty of room to grow!
By Magnolia m.
from Louisiana
on August 23, 2022
Verified Buyer
We love this carseat! We were transitioning out of our Doona, and looking for something that would make life easier with our 23lb 6mth old. This works great, she's comfortable and has plenty of room to grow! We also get lots of compliments on how clever and cool it is! Thanks!
Pros
  • Tge rotation makes getting baby in and out a breeze!
Best Uses
  • Great for suv's!
Cons
  • Heavy when you load it and a little complicated at first.
LOVE IT!
By Meshia
from Ontario, California
on August 17, 2022
Verified Buyer
I have twins so I purchased two Cybex siona S car seats. I transferred the boys from their infant seats to these at about 11 months. They are so much more comfortable now. I love the ability to flip them forward facing with such ease. And the fact that they don’t need to be reinstalled once the boys are ready to be forward facing. Also, they rank very high in safety among other car seats. Highly recommend!
Really great carseat
By Breck
from Queen creek , Arizona
on August 8, 2022
Verified Buyer
We love this seat. it has a few small issues, like the swivel can some times be difficult, and its very heavy. other than that its worked great!
Convenient but difficult install
By Gailan
from Denver, CO
on June 23, 2022
Verified Buyer
This seat is huge and would not be appropriate for a lot of cars without having to put the front seat all the way forward. We could not get a secure install so ended up having to have a professional install but I still don’t feel it is as secure as our Nuna Rava seat. The sensorsafe component is also terrible. You will get dozens of alerts for temperature etc. while you are in the car. If you are in the car in the summer and you know it’s hot you don’t need a critical alert notification every 90 seconds while the car is on. This could be life saving if it only alerted when the car is off (ie in the case a child was left in the car), but the excessive alerts just causes you to turn off the alerts thus making it useless. It does seem comfortable and the rotation is convenient but for the money I wish I got another Rava instead.
Pros
  • Rotation
Cons
  • Size, difficult install, excessive sensorsafe alerts
Best convertible car seat
By Ella
from Citrus Heights, California
on June 17, 2022
Verified Buyer
We really love this car seat, it is really the best one on a market. We tried multiple brands and this one is superior. We have no complaints at all and like all the futures especially ability to rotate it 360*.
Pros
  • Safe
  • Sturdy
  • Soft material
  • Baby loves it from the first use
  • Able to swirl 360*
Cons
  • A little bulky
Liked while it lasted
By Sarah
from Bryan, Texas
on June 14, 2022
Verified Buyer
This is a good concept for a car seat and very convenient for loading and unloading a kid, but there were a few things that could have been better. The cup holder broke off the first day. I wish the cup holder would’ve been more sturdy and not a clip on. The load leg takes up a ton of room and we had a very hard time getting it secure and tight. My little one would get super fussy if he was in it for longer than 30 mins or so and I don’t know if that’s just him being antsy or if the car seat wasn’t comfortable enough. We had to replace due to something getting in the car and chewing on the straps. Cybex does not sell replacement straps.
Pros
  • Turning capability to load or unload
Cons
  • Hard to get installed securely
  • Only one cup holder that is a bit flimsy
Love this carseat
By Amber
from Chicago, Illinois
on June 13, 2022
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this new and improved car seat that is easy for a grab and go. Able to put baby in and out of car seat very easily with the swivel design. I recommend this car seat for first time moms or multiple children.
Love this carseat
By Jessica
from Warwick, Rhode Island
on June 6, 2022
Verified Buyer
So convenient! Makes life so much easier. My child feels safe and secure
Good product
By Camila
from Miami
on May 10, 2022
Verified Buyer
Great product but very difficult installation.
Makes Life Easier!
By Megan
from OH
on April 29, 2022
Verified Buyer
I’m all about find ways to make daily tasks easier and this car seat does that. This car seat wasn’t available when my son was younger and I always bumped his head trying to load him in. With the Sirona S I love being able to face the seat towards me for loading and unloading. I’m sure my daughter loves it too because I’m not accidentally hitting her head on the car. We started using the Sirona S at 14 months when she outgrew her infant seat and plan to continue use for as long as we can. I highly recommend this seat.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Swivel
  • Cup holder
Cons
  • Load leg not compatible with all vehicles (stow & go seats)
My baby loves it but it is not easy to install
By Gema
from San Jos?, California
on March 21, 2022
Verified Buyer
My baby is very happy in this car seat. However it was a nightmare for my husband and I to install. We still don’t know how to make larger the seat belt
Favorite car seat
By Ashley
from San Diego
on March 14, 2022
Verified Buyer
We've owned a ton of car seats and this is by far our favorite! The swivel is life-changing and all of the parts feel smooth to maneuver.
Yes and no.
By Chelsea
from Fairview, OK
on March 9, 2022
Verified Buyer
I love how this feels extremely soft. I do wish I would’ve gotten the black instead of the grey because grey shoes EVERYTHING. But one thing I didn’t like about this car seat is the installation. My husband things it’s simple but every single time I install, I don’t feel comfortable with the finish. I love how it swivels for easy access. It does take up quiet a bit of room. But overall, it’s study, safe, made high quality.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Easy access
  • Soft and comfortable
  • High quality
  • Sturdy
Cons
  • Huge and heavy
  • Complicate installation
Best car seat
By KB
from Texas
on March 7, 2022
Verified Buyer
We love this so much!
Pros
  • Swivels
Cons
  • None
Seems very comfy
By Kari
from Tennessee
on December 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
I had a hard time at first with the install, but turns out I wasn’t checking the seat correctly. I consulted the website Car Seats for the Littles and they have a page about how to check the seat only at the beltpath. Turns out I had installed the seat correctly the first 3 times. My child is not quite grown out of her infant seat but we decided to purchase a new one as she is getting heavy to carry in the old one. I love the rotation feature and how it has a coupe positions for her rear facing. She seems so comfortable in it. Cybex has stated the feather doesn’t have to be used in the forward facing position as long as the load leg is in use. This makes the rotation feature available. I will probably still use the tether at that time as my hope is she will be able to climb in the seat herself. Got it for the best price here on Albee so I’m pleased overall. The photo shows her rotated but she does not ride sideways. The seat must be locked into place before the car moves.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Rotation feature
  • Good padding
  • Long rear facing option
  • Takes a high weight limit once forward facing
  • Super easy to remove pads for washing
Cons
  • Tether use prevents rotation forward facing
  • Cup holder is awkward
  • Installation is not as easy as the other rotating seat sold here
  • Sensor safe doesn?t connect correctly
Amazing customer service
By Jeanne
from Allen, TX
on December 26, 2021
Verified Buyer
I purchased this car seat during Black Friday and got the best price and service. The car seat came so quickly. I couldn’t be happier with the product and would definitely buy it again from Albees
Just OK
By X G.
from Columbus, OH
on December 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
I gave it 3 star considering all factors. Pros: Seat turns and make putting baby in a lot easier when it's rear facing. Cons: Difficult to install. Seat and front of the base still move after a very tight installation. Makes me wonder about it's safety. Fabric is so so and on the cheap side. Operation is a bit awkward.
Pros
  • Seat turns and make putting baby in a lot easier when it's rear facing.
Cons
  • Difficult to install.
Great in theory, but poor execution and incredibly difficult to install
By Kenzie
from Alexandria, Virginia
on December 15, 2021
Verified Buyer
I really wanted to love this carseat, and I actually did really like it for the first few months when we had a large SUV and could use the leg to help support the carseat. It was still incredibly difficult to install correctly and get it to stay stable, but we figured it out and loved it for about 3 months. We had to get a new car (still an SUV, just a little smaller) and we have tried every possible method and even watched many videos on installation and just can't get the seat to stay tight. I'm very concerned for my baby's safety, as the carseat wiggles around (way more than the 1 inch that is "safe") within a day of re-installing. While I love the 360 feature of the carseat, the hassle I have to go through to constantly re-install it and the fear I have for my child's safety is simply not worth it. I've been trying to get in touch with Cybex for over a month about the issues I'm having and I'm getting ignored. For the price paid for this carseat, I'm really unhappy with the results and the service I (haven't) received.
Pros
  • 360 makes it easy to get my baby in and out
Cons
  • Won't stay tight
  • Very difficult to install
  • Horrible customer service
Swivel saves your back!
By June
from California
on November 24, 2021
Verified Buyer
This car seat was one of the highly reviewed and recommended car seat in my community. This one was always on the top 3 convertible car seat and the main pros was that it saves your back. And it really does! Other fixed car seats require you to tilt your baby to the side, squeeze him/her in to put the belt in, fight them in a weird position, all happening towards the side. But this one, since you can swivel the chair to make your baby face you, everything is so much easier. You can either stand at the outside or you can face your baby when you are sitting next to them inside the car. One downside is that the supporting leg isn't that sturdy. I did install it properly and it has the green sign on but I just always have a feeling that it might have issues and may cause the car seat to either shake or slide (it won't but just feels like) to the side. One major downside - you don't have ease in your mind. Could be my personal issue but that single supporting leg just doesn't seem sturdy as other ones.
Pros
  • Swivels - Easy to seat your baby in and out
  • Steel frame
  • High-tech sensor
Best Uses
  • Moms with lower back pain
Cons
  • Supporting leg doesn't seem to be as sturdy as it seems
Cool but Difficut
By Bayzha
from Bay Area, CA
on October 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
This carseat was so difficult to install, especially in my tiny BMW I3, but I needed a swiveling carseat to make the car work. Took me roughly an hour with the help of my husband to get it to not wobble around. And there is this silly stupid plastic compartment door that keeps POPPING off. But otherwise, its lovely. The quality is obviously there. My babe is really happy in it and he absolutely hated his infant car seat, Nuna Pipa. It's easy to get him in and out. The swivel feature is very cool. I generally like the thing, just can't believe the struggle to get it properly installed. I have yet to use it facing forward. Only rear facing.
Pros
  • Swivel is awesome, Quality, Comfort, Convenient
Best Uses
  • Small cars
Cons
  • Installation is impossible
Quality materials and comfort
By Joanna
from undisclosed
on October 14, 2021
Very pleased with my Sirona S car seat. It was easy to install (watched videos and read manual before installing so I was able to do it quickly without frustration. Also scheduled a call with their car seat tech to make sure it was installed correctly and it was! ;0) My daughter falls asleep in it, my back appreciates I don't have to lean in to put her in the seat. The magnetic holders for the clips are super handy. I would recommend this car seat to anyone looking at a rotating base seat. I was looking at the new even flow and this one definitely is better quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quality materials and comfort
By Joanna
from undisclosed
on October 14, 2021
Very pleased with my Sirona S car seat. It was easy to install (watched videos and read manual before installing so I was able to do it quickly without frustration. Also scheduled a call with their car seat tech to make sure it was installed correctly and it was! ;0) My daughter falls asleep in it, my back appreciates I don't have to lean in to put her in the seat. The magnetic holders for the clips are super handy. I would recommend this car seat to anyone looking at a rotating base seat. I was looking at the new even flow and this one definitely is better quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quality materials and comfort
By Joanna
from undisclosed
on October 14, 2021
Very pleased with my Sirona S car seat. It was easy to install (watched videos and read manual before installing so I was able to do it quickly without frustration. Also scheduled a call with their car seat tech to make sure it was installed correctly and it was! ;0) My daughter falls asleep in it, my back appreciates I don't have to lean in to put her in the seat. The magnetic holders for the clips are super handy. I would recommend this car seat to anyone looking at a rotating base seat. I was looking at the new even flow and this one definitely is better quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Quality materials and comfort
By Joanna
from undisclosed
on October 14, 2021
Very pleased with my Sirona S car seat. It was easy to install (watched videos and read manual before installing so I was able to do it quickly without frustration. Also scheduled a call with their car seat tech to make sure it was installed correctly and it was! ;0) My daughter falls asleep in it, my back appreciates I don't have to lean in to put her in the seat. The magnetic holders for the clips are super handy. I would recommend this car seat to anyone looking at a rotating base seat. I was looking at the new even flow and this one definitely is better quality.
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Best car seat
By ceren
from Los Angeles
on September 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love this car seat first for safety and secondly for it is convertible
THE BEST CAR SEAT ON THE MARKET!
By Cinda
from Florida
on September 11, 2021
We purchased the Cybex Sirona S, last month at Buy Buy Baby. Better than other car seats we've had. The Cybex Sirona S exceeded my expectations in a car seat! From safety, technology, to comfort for my child. It's amazing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
THE BEST CAR SEAT ON THE MARKET!
By Cinda
from Florida
on September 11, 2021
We purchased the Cybex Sirona S, last month at Buy Buy Baby. Better than other car seats we've had. The Cybex Sirona S exceeded my expectations in a car seat! From safety, technology, to comfort for my child. It's amazing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
THE BEST CAR SEAT ON THE MARKET!
By Cinda
from Florida
on September 11, 2021
We purchased the Cybex Sirona S, last month at Buy Buy Baby. Better than other car seats we've had. The Cybex Sirona S exceeded my expectations in a car seat! From safety, technology, to comfort for my child. It's amazing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
THE BEST CAR SEAT ON THE MARKET!
By Cinda
from Florida
on September 11, 2021
We purchased the Cybex Sirona S, last month at Buy Buy Baby. Better than other car seats we've had. The Cybex Sirona S exceeded my expectations in a car seat! From safety, technology, to comfort for my child. It's amazing!
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Cybex Sirona S
By Debbie
from Portland, Maine
on August 19, 2021
Verified Buyer
I procrastinated installing it because I was intimidated, but it wasn’t as hard as I feared. I used the YouTube instructions. I have not been successful hooking up to the safety sensor, but working on it. Will call help line if I am not successful today. Seat, with all the padding, looks really comfy, though wish it inclined a bit more. I have a tiny 2 month old(within weight limits) who is a bit more upright than I like. I have a bad back, so love that it revolves towards me so I don’t have to twist to get little guy in. Expect it to be even better as he gets older and bigger! -Overall, it’s expensive, but hopefully worth the $ in the long run.
Pros
  • Safety
  • Looks comfortable
  • Technology (safety sensor )
Cons
  • Having trouble connecting to technology
  • Heavy - it?s not coming out of the car until it?s outgrown!
  • Expensive
Convenient, cozy and complicated
By Jessica
from Miami, Florida
on August 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
I initially got this car seat for my rear-facing son but often used it for my forward facing daughter as well. The swivel and no re-thread hardness made it very convenient to switch between forward and rear facing. I will say, however, it was very difficult to install securely. I quickly realized I had been spoiled with my Britax Clicktight car seat. No matter how hard I tried I was never able to get the installation quite as secure as my clicktight. I now have this car seat in my husbands car so he can take one of the kids without having to totally re-install a carseat to be forward or rear facing. One major plus to this carseat is that its machine washable and does appear to be very comfortable for my little ones. Biggest con is the installation. If you are going to be taking the car seat in and out, I would recommend a different one.
Pros
  • swivel, comfortable, wipes cleans
Cons
  • installation, big and bulky
Love the swivel
By No R.
from Seattle, WA
on August 2, 2021
Verified Buyer
I love this car seat! Definitely watch a youtube video for the installation, but once you figure out how to use that lever thing, it's pretty easy. We had the nuna before with the same stability leg thing, so having that on the Cybex is comforting. The swivel makes taking baby in and out of the seat SO much easier! No more head bumping against the end of the car. It's also great when we're waiting in a parking lot or something to turn baby towards you to play for a bit. There's a gap between the top and bottom cushion which is a little annoying because I know there's a pile of cheerios gathered in there but that's probably true of any car seat. The senor is super annoying so we disconnected but the temperature gauge on the seatbelt is great. I'm sure the Evenflo is also wonderful but I don't regret paying what we paid for the Cybex.
Saved my daughters life
By Brooke2294
from Walla walla, WA
on July 31, 2021
I don't ever write reviews but this is extremely important to all the parents in the world. 2 days ago my daughter and I got hit by someone running a red light at 50mph (15 mph over the speed limit). I had her buckled in the Cybex Sirona S and right where my daughter site is where we got hit. She doesn't have one cut or bruise on her body. I'm fact she has been cleared by both paramedics and the ER that she is perfect okay. She is 11 months old and of course rear facing. This car seat saved my daughter's life. I was told this by 8 cops, 2 doctors, 4 nurses, 2 paramedics, 4 emts, and 6 firefighters. I will never use another car seat again in my life, Cybex will forever be the brand we purchase, it is well worth every penny. If your trying to justify spending the money look at the picture of my car, right where the triangle window is is where my daughter was.... She didn't even get a scratch. I have whip lash, a concussion, my neck and back got strained and bruised. Thank you Cybex for taking the time to make these car seats. I will be getting another one soon!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Saved my daughters life
By Brooke2294
from Walla walla, WA
on July 31, 2021
I don't ever write reviews but this is extremely important to all the parents in the world. 2 days ago my daughter and I got hit by someone running a red light at 50mph (15 mph over the speed limit). I had her buckled in the Cybex Sirona S and right where my daughter site is where we got hit. She doesn't have one cut or bruise on her body. I'm fact she has been cleared by both paramedics and the ER that she is perfect okay. She is 11 months old and of course rear facing. This car seat saved my daughter's life. I was told this by 8 cops, 2 doctors, 4 nurses, 2 paramedics, 4 emts, and 6 firefighters. I will never use another car seat again in my life, Cybex will forever be the brand we purchase, it is well worth every penny. If your trying to justify spending the money look at the picture of my car, right where the triangle window is is where my daughter was.... She didn't even get a scratch. I have whip lash, a concussion, my neck and back got strained and bruised. Thank you Cybex for taking the time to make these car seats. I will be getting another one soon!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Saved my daughters life
By Brooke2294
from Walla walla, WA
on July 31, 2021
I don't ever write reviews but this is extremely important to all the parents in the world. 2 days ago my daughter and I got hit by someone running a red light at 50mph (15 mph over the speed limit). I had her buckled in the Cybex Sirona S and right where my daughter site is where we got hit. She doesn't have one cut or bruise on her body. I'm fact she has been cleared by both paramedics and the ER that she is perfect okay. She is 11 months old and of course rear facing. This car seat saved my daughter's life. I was told this by 8 cops, 2 doctors, 4 nurses, 2 paramedics, 4 emts, and 6 firefighters. I will never use another car seat again in my life, Cybex will forever be the brand we purchase, it is well worth every penny. If your trying to justify spending the money look at the picture of my car, right where the triangle window is is where my daughter was.... She didn't even get a scratch. I have whip lash, a concussion, my neck and back got strained and bruised. Thank you Cybex for taking the time to make these car seats. I will be getting another one soon!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Saved my daughters life
By Brooke2294
from Walla walla, WA
on July 31, 2021
I don't ever write reviews but this is extremely important to all the parents in the world. 2 days ago my daughter and I got hit by someone running a red light at 50mph (15 mph over the speed limit). I had her buckled in the Cybex Sirona S and right where my daughter site is where we got hit. She doesn't have one cut or bruise on her body. I'm fact she has been cleared by both paramedics and the ER that she is perfect okay. She is 11 months old and of course rear facing. This car seat saved my daughter's life. I was told this by 8 cops, 2 doctors, 4 nurses, 2 paramedics, 4 emts, and 6 firefighters. I will never use another car seat again in my life, Cybex will forever be the brand we purchase, it is well worth every penny. If your trying to justify spending the money look at the picture of my car, right where the triangle window is is where my daughter was.... She didn't even get a scratch. I have whip lash, a concussion, my neck and back got strained and bruised. Thank you Cybex for taking the time to make these car seats. I will be getting another one soon!
Customer Images
This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
Great car seat!
By Tammy
from CT
on July 30, 2021
Verified Buyer
I have always used Britax or Chicco seats with my 3 children and have always been very happy with them. I decided to get the Cybex seat because with my bigger SUV and also being on the short side it was difficult to put my 1 year old in the car. This seat has been a life saver, I no longer struggle to get him in the seat. I love the swivel function and my son is happy and comfortable. I am so glad I purchased this seat.
LOVE THIS
By Katherine
from Athens, GA
on July 8, 2021
Verified Buyer
Love this car seat. It's so easy to put my little one in it and get his properly fastened! I swivel him around and off we go. I will say it's very hard to install and I had to call one of their professionals for them to help me install it. The seat is very comfortable for my big boy!
Instal is difficult but worth it
By Summer
from Plainfield Illinois
on July 3, 2021
Verified Buyer
The install is annoying & difficult. Customer support from Cybex is a week long wait. Watched many YouTube install videos & finally figured it out. There’s a lot of info to know if you installed it properly. Example, only use the base to see if it’s done well. Don’t sway the top, it’s supposed to sway. Really easy to turn, amazing recline! Head never goes forward when toddler falls asleep.
Customer Images
Pros
  • Swivel
  • Easy to put child into carseat
Cons
  • Difficult to install
  • Not much assistance available from Cybex
  • Conflicting information from Cybex
Hard to install but features are great
By JC
from Brooklyn, NY
on June 21, 2021
Verified Buyer
This was not the eaiest car seat to install and it had some wobble at first, so you will need to put in the time to get it in snugly. That said the wivvel feature is usful for so many reasons. It's easy to load your little one into the seat and roating it when they are not with you allows the front seat to be used!
Pros
  • Features and look. Rotation is great for different use cases.
Best Uses
  • People with bad backs.
Cons
  • Installation is difficult. Takes up alot of room in car.
Money Well Spent!
By Melissa
from Kentucky
on June 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
We LOVE this car seat! It may be one of the most expensive car seats on the market but it is worth every penny. It’s so convenient to get the baby in and out without straining our backs. I can tell it’s a comfortable ride for the baby too. He stopped screaming at red lights once we installed it. I was nervous about the price before we got it but 10/10 I would recommend this after using it.
Pros
  • No more straining your back
  • Quicker to strap baby in than traditional car seats
  • Comfortable ride for baby
Absolutely Worth the Price
By Jenni
from Alabama
on June 10, 2021
Verified Buyer
I've had this car seat for about a year now and have absolutely loved it!! The swivel is great for daycare drop-off and pick-up, I love the SensorSafe feature (we thankfully haven't needed it, but it gives me peace of mind), and the load leg is a big win in my book as well! It's super easy to take the cover off to clean and put back together. Overall, a great car seat that I would definitely recommend.
Cadillac of car seats
By Keendra D.
from Atlanta, Georgia
on May 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
Thus car seat feels so luxurious and hugs my baby so perfectly. I love the swivel and I helps to not break my back.
Fantastic!
By Latoya M.
from Oklahoma City
on May 17, 2021
Verified Buyer
I recently purchased this car seat, and so far we are all loving it! I definitely wanted the swivel feature, and it has been so worth it for me. My daughter didn’t care for her last seat as time went on, but she’s been happily sitting in the Sirona S. I highly recommend!
Pros
  • Swivel
  • Sensor
Cons
  • Had a bit of issue with the sensor app, but figured it out after a short time.
Huge
By Chelsea F.
from Brooklyn
on May 16, 2021
Verified Buyer
This car seat is HUGE and heavy But I must say the swivel helps a lot since I just broke my elbow and use 1 hand a lot And the sensor safe works well with the app and the chest buckle even glows blue for a second after the baby is buckled in My son is 11 months and fits nicely with room to grow Not sure how comfortable when he’s 2 with longer legs
Customer Images
Pros
  • Swivels smoothly once you get the hang of it
Cons
  • Heavy takes up a lot of room in the car
Cybex Sirona S Sensorsafe
By Anonymous
from Knoxville, TN
on May 8, 2021
Verified Buyer
We have been using the Cybex Sirona S for 5 months now and it is wonderful! The swivel feature makes getting out LO in and out of our vehicles so easy! The Sensorsafe alert reassures us that we will be less likely to forget about the LO in the car - especially when tired, full-time working, parents of a toddler are sleepy and have not yet had enough coffee or rest!
So Easy to Use!
By Hilary
from Dallas, Tx
on May 2, 2021
Verified Buyer
Love love love this car seat!! It’s so easy to get my son in and out now with the swivel feature. Also the install was pretty easy and it feels very secure with the load leg. Love all of the safety features and know we will use this car seat for years to come. My only con was that it’s so expensive. But I am so happy I found it on Albee for a discount!! Love using this site for big purchases.
Pros
  • Safety
  • Easy to install
  • Load leg
  • Sensor Safe
Best Uses
  • Permanent car seat/ not moving it around in cars
Cons
  • Expensive
  • Heavy
Life saving
By Kyung
from MARINA, California
on April 29, 2021
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best convertible car seat. My husband and I have back problems and this really makes parking our baby in and out so much easier. Shipping was excellent. I am pleased with this buy.
Love this car seat!
By Aviva
from New York
on April 28, 2021
Verified Buyer
My son totally Outgrew the Doona and I was totally lost what to get for a car seat. This one is amazing, the material is so soft and comfortable, he looks so happy in it with plenty of room to grow, but extremely safe. He also likes the options of sitting up or reclining. It was not difficult to install once we actually figured it out and besides it being heavy wouldn’t be the end of the world if we had to move it from car to car.
Pros
  • Cozy, easy to install, easy to put baby in.
Cons
  • Heavy

Page 1 of 3
1