FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
169 Reviews
5
75% (127)
4
21% (36)
3
3% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
80% Recommend this product (136 of 169 responses)
By SelinY
New York
Safe - Stylish and Practical
May 29, 2021
When I started to search about car seat and strollers - I wanted something functional and sleek looking. I also love the technology behind Cybex products. -Cloud Q SensorSafe Infant Car Seat has so many safety features which give us as "a new parents" a piece of mind. It alerts when the baby manage to unbuckle himself while the car is moving, if the temperature in the car gets too hot or too cold, if she is seated for too long in the car and would need be to taken out of the seat, the sensor will also alarm if child is still buckled in the car seat after you leave the vehicle. Wait the best part it even notifies emergency contacts with shared location of the car. -But the main reason we wanted Cloud Q from the start was that we don't need a carry cot for her (which is pretty big and takes so much space in a small NYC apartment) because Cloud Q infant car seat fully reclines outside of the car - where she can comfortably lay in the seat with a newborn inlay. The padding in the seat is very thick and comfortable. -We also travel to Europe quiet a lot - it is very important to us that this car seat can be used in Europe. - The car seat is very easy to install and I am absolutely inlove with the color red-autumn. I already received so many compliments. When she grows - Sirona will be the next car seat that we will get. The only disadvantage is the car seat and the base are quiet heavy. -If you need a car seat or stroller, I highly recommend Cybex products because of safety, quality, comfort and design.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mel
Springfield, VA
Perfect for preemies
April 28, 2021
We absolutely loved our infant carrier and it was perfect to take out little preemie home from the hospital. He outgrew it with 14 months. The recline function is a great feature
ProsReclines Perfect for preemies Easy to install
ConsHeavy
By Tara
undisclosed
Excellent stroller
March 9, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised by this stroller. For such a compact stroller it was still cushioned enough that my 8 month old loved sitting and sleeping in it. The shock absorbers were wonderful for keeping a smooth ride even over grass. The wheels are large and swivel and lock easily. The handlebar was high enough that even my husband enjoyed pushing this stroller. It's not an adjustable handlebar, but it worked just fine for me as well. This stroller had a rain cover, car seat adapter, bumper bar, and cup holder all included with it! These were extra items that were only available to purchase with every other stroller I've owned. The cupholder is rather small, but it swivels so your drink doesn't spill. The basket is easily accessible and quite large. The canopy is so large that even with my baby facing the setting sun, it kept the sun out of her eyes! My absolute favorite features on this stroller are the flip flop friendly lock and the one hand fold. This lock is the best ever! Use the sole of your foot to tilt it one way to lock and the other way to unlock, that's it. No more scraping your toes or ripping your sandals to unlock a stroller, yes! Also, this stroller is seriously easy to fold and unfold and it stands on it's own when folded. There are no pockets for parent or baby use and there's no travel bag, but these are only minor issues in my opinion and this stroller is an absolute winner if you're looking for a lightweight, compact stroller. I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amiedarlene
undisclosed
Luxury compact stroller
March 4, 2021
There are so many things I love about this stroller. First off, you can do almost everything with one hand!! One handed fold to close, one handed open (with a good, strong wrist flick), you can even push the stroller with one hand and it goes wherever you want it to. It seriously pushes like a dream and maneuvers so well while pushing with one hand which is absolutely essential if you're a parent with more than one kid. It's also super light weight and can be picked up and carried with one hand. Even though the stroller is light-weight and compact it doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. It has a full sized seat and an extra large canopy/sun shade. However, the bottom storage basket is pretty small which is a downside for me since I'm always traveling with a lot of stuff. Out of the box it was really easy to put together. You really only had to attach the wheels. It also came with a really nice, well-made, rain shield and a clip on cup holder. The cup holder was a nice addition however, it was flimsy and probably the cheapest thing about the stroller (which isn't that big of a deal cus you don't buy a stroller for it's cup holder). The stroller can also hold a child weighing up to 50lbs which is awesome in such a compact stroller. Another feature I really love is that there are these red pop out tabs on either side of the handle bars that disappear when the stroller is properly open or closed so you know everything is locked into place and secure. I didn't love how the shoulder harness straps adjusted. The straps were super long and just hung down which wasn't very aesthetically pleasing and they got in the way. I wish there was a way to conceal them better. Also, the recline was a little difficult to figure out at first. There really aren't set recline positions. Overall, this is a great stroller to travel with because it's lightweight and compact without compromising on quality. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damian
undisclosed
Great stroller for any occasion!
March 4, 2021
We've had a few strollers over the years with our two year old, but this is our daughter's and our favorite so far! She prefers it on walks due to the comfort, design, and safety bar to hold on to when we run around with her. The shocks and wheels are great for any bumps road/path we take and you can actually feel the difference/quality pushing the stroller over any surface. We would definitely give this product 5 stars, but the only downside for us was that it didn't fold as easily as some of our other strollers. Regardless, it's our go to stroller for all adventures now! We received this stroller as part of the Stellar product testing panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mamabear23
undisclosed
The All Needs Stroller
March 3, 2021
I love this stroller for all my needs! This is fantastic for a minimalistic lifestyle. If you need one stroller for everything, this is it! The esthetic is appealing, not overpowering. The sunshade is actually functional, works for any position. It's lightweight, and folds up effortlessly. This is great piece for travel, and would be amazing at a theme park, with its small space, multifunctional, smooth ride, and all the shade. So easy to put together, even easier to fold and unfold, and a fantastic product all around. Take this on a mild trail or on a flight. Cannot thank the stellar testing panel enough for sending this. It's fantastic for all day everyday!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Angelcal
undisclosed
Cute and compact but hard to open
March 3, 2021
I've been using the stroller for a few weeks now and overall enjoy it. Pros: it is compact, light weight enough for me to collapse it and carry it with one hand up my stairs with a baby on a hip, rolls smoothly on city streets, and when it is collapsed the cargo space does not collapse so I could keep my items in there and carry the stroller with one hand with ease. The buckle was also very easy to use and my baby did not seem to mind! Cons: hard to open from the collapsed position, especially with one hand. I had to put my baby down on the ground to get it open because I needed two hands. Even with two hands it was hard to pull it open and push the joints or click and fully open the stroller. Also, the handle bar does not extend for taller people. I am 5'6" and while walking a normal stride my feet would sometimes hit the cargo next and wheel bar. It was a bit annoying! Overall cute stroller that is easy to use and light weight but hard to open one handed and I had to remember to take smaller steps. I got this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By WIndyCItySmitty
undisclosed
Compact and Mobile
March 3, 2021
Stellar Product Test Panel provided me this product as part of a testing pane. The design of the stroller was quite the surprise. Initially the sleek looking design looked like it was going to be quite fragile. However I felt that after a few spins around the pool on our recent vacation, my wife and I were pleasantly surprised with quite a few features. First and foremost the initially fragile looking design ended up being one of our favorite things of the stroller. Not bulky looking and not a lot of pieces to get in the way. The compactness of the stroller allowed for very easy maneuverability in tight spaces. Maneuverability was the item that I appreciated the most out of the stroller, but I the same attributes that allow that to be the case, probably caused one of my biggest complaints about the stroller. The design of the seat was, again, sleek and just in line with my expectations of a stroller of this kind. The footrest and the basket underneath left a little to be desired. The footrest appeared a little flimsy, and with kids who will always be testing the limits of things I'm worried it wont hold up regarding wear and tear. The basket underneath is a little difficult to get to, and isn't much by way of storage ability. Sunshade was very appropriate coverage. Folding the stroller was like a dream, the ease of collapse and the tight space in which it collapsed was a very to impressive. It also folded up in a way that would allow you to move with one hand if necessary. A lot of other options would not have the ability to be lifted and stowed with one hand. HOWEVER, unfolding the stroller felt unnatural. A little extra stress on the forearms for the angle required to most efficiently unfold the stroller. Stroller was great for moving and shaking on vacation, both making tight moves around the pool and restaurants. However anywhere there may have been a vertical grade difference (uneven sidewalk) the smaller wheels would make it slightly more difficult to execute the transition from one level to the next. Bigger wheels would allow a stroller to traverse bigger height disparities on the ground more easily. An item that I think could be improved on this stroller. Regular road/path/inside movement was great, but there was still quite the disruption in the ride if running over a rough patch, or a medium sized (or bigger) rock. While the maneuverability was the best thing about the stroller it also lead to some unevenness with extra pressure on the handle bar. Having multiple children they're always getting themselves in the middle of where you are and what you are trying to do. So them getting inbetween me or my wife and the handbar was a common occurence, and then the next step would be for my 40 lbs son to hang a little on the handle bar. I think the smaller wheel base that makes the stroller so versatile side to side, also made it more easily upset from downward pressure on the handlebar. A small concern when having very young children in the stroller. Overall, the stroller was sleek and design and a lot of the design aspects were spot on, a few decent complaints that keep it from getting 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Klalex
undisclosed
Light and Compact
March 3, 2021
To start, this stroller is incredibly easy to set up. It was fully assembled in under 5 minutes, which I loved. It is also extremely light, which is great when you're on-the-go, and it folds down to such a compact size and shape. The solid foam wheels seem like they'll hold up (only time will tell), but I'm not sure they would do well over repeated use on rough terrain. We mostly use it for walks around the neighborhood, and, so far, they provide a nice, smooth ride. The adjustable seat recline and footrest are great features - my toddler thoroughly approves of the many positions he can sit/lie down in. I also really like the modern look of the stroller. The canvas material of the canopy as well as the tan/black color combination are very appealing. I also appreciated the rain guard and cup holder coming standard - many strollers require items like this to be purchased separately. I didn't love how awkward/difficult it was to get the stroller to lock into the open position. It definitely isn't a one-handed maneuver, like it advertises. I also prefer strollers with adjustable handles (I'm 5'5" and my husband is 6'2", so it's nice to be able to adjust to our different heights), and this handle does not adjust. I also have issues with the canopy. I can't seem to get it to stay down completely, and it feels a bit weak/cheap. Overall, this is a decent light, on-the-go stroller. My favorite feature, by far, is how incredibly compact it is when folded. It would be great for someone who doesn't have a lot of storage space at home or in their vehicle. I received the CYBEX Eezy S 2 through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange of my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SoCal M.
undisclosed
Compact and Convenient Travel System
March 2, 2021
The CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller is an intuitive, easy-to-use stroller. Setup is a breeze-the stroller comes almost fully assembled out of the box, all you need to do is click the wheels in place. As a Mom of two, I have tried my fair share of strollers and I love the Eezy S 2! It's compact enough to keep in my car without taking up too much space and is truly a one-touch fold which is invaluable with a toddler and squirmy baby in tow. The design is sleek, feels nice quality, and maneuvers very smoothly. I love that it comes with a cupholder, handlebar, rain shield, and adapters which for so many strollers you have to buy separately. There are a few bells and whistles that it doesn't have (like adjustable handle, window to see baby), however that is to be expected with its compact nature. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a compact travel system. *I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for an honest review.*
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CapoMama
undisclosed
Super light weight easy to use!
March 2, 2021
I didn't know I needed a travel stroller until this gem arrived. It was super easy to put together and even easier to use. I love how light weight it is, it also is very smooth and simple to breakdown. It folds in half and can be stored in tight spaces with little room. I could also open it with one hand which is perfect for days when I'm solo with a baby on my hip. I have always used larger strollers when visiting the zoo and parks and the CYBEX Eezy S 2 was so much easier to use than the typical stroller. I loved that it is very sturdy and has a cup holder and some extras but at the same time it's very simple. The only thing I would change is the shade canopy by making it a bit stronger, still did the job though. Thank you Stellar Reviews for allowing our family to test out the CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller, I was very impressed!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gene
undisclosed
Top quality travel stroller
March 2, 2021
I was excited upon receiving the CUBEX EEZY as part of the Stellar Panel review because I absolutely love this stroller! The number one thing I first noticed, as I was unboxing this, is the ease with which it opens and folds. We mamas sometimes carry a kid in one hand, bags, a phone, and we need to fold and unfold the stroller. This is as easy as it comes. It opens with the press of a button and same goes for folding. It is super convenient. I also like the reclining option, the the cup holder, and the wide basket underneath. It's definitely a win win win for this new mama!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Samantha
undisclosed
Great to Stow-and-Go!
March 1, 2021
I live in a semi-rural neighborhood, and I've been using jogging strollers built for rugged terrain for walks with my kids (ages 2.5 years and 8 months) for years. I received this CYBEX stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I had my doubts - I've always thought that strollers like this were built for stores or the mall. I'm blown away by how smooth this stroller rides around our neighborhood! First, the aesthetics are great. Everything looks and feels very high quality - like it'll stand up to several years of use - and the beige color lends itself to all genders. The canopy is nice and long, the basket is plenty large and it comes with a rain cover and cup holder attachment. Second, it's super easy to fold and unfold with one hand, and it's pretty compact when folded. It also stands when folded, which is a feature that I appreciate. It is a little heavier than I was expecting, but it's definitely still light enough to throw in the back of my SUV when I need to. I could absolutely see traveling more frequently via car or plane with this stroller post-COVID. My favorite feature of the stroller is how simple it is to use. Don't get me wrong, I'm a fan of bells and whistles, but it's nice to also have an option that's straightforward - I can't imagine trying to wrangle a toddler and my infant daughter in an airport baggage claim because I need to reassemble the wheels on my stroller before use! This coupled with how smooth the ride is makes the CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller a really excellent product that I'd definitely recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dmkr7
undisclosed
Versatile, Convenient
March 1, 2021
I received this stroller as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My first impression was great! The stroller has a sleek design, I love the khaki color, and it was very easy to assemble when unboxed. We immediately put our 4 month old in it and went for a family walk around the neighborhood. We have a 4 year old, as well, and walk a mile every day as a family. The Eezy S 2 offered a smooth ride on all surfaces- sidewalks, street, and even on some grass at our nearby lake. She was clearly comfortable because by the end of the walk she had fallen asleep (which does not usually happen). There is a tab on the back of the seat that makes it super easy to recline, the seat is well padded, and the 5 point harness is very secure. I also really liked that the front wheels can be locked in position or allowed to pivot as you move around. The only con is that its a little tougher to open than I'm used to with my other strollers, but once I got used to it, I didn't have any issues. It was very easy to fold and when folded is very compact. It could easily fit in the overhead bin of an airplane. It would also be a great solution for someone who lives in the city and uses public transportation or drives a smaller car. We borrowed a similar stroller from friends for a trip to New York City and our son loved it, so we even let him take a ride. He's about 34 pounds and the stroller was just as easy to push and just as smooth a ride with him as the passenger, even though it's a compact stroller! The basket underneath is big enough to hold the essentials (water bottle, toy, blanket), and the rain cover will definitely come in handy in the rainy South Florida weather. Overall, I was very happy with this stroller and will definitely use it on a daily basis!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Moose85
undisclosed
CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller Review
March 1, 2021
I have recently been gifted the CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller from Stellar Product Testing Panel to review. PROS: - sleek and stylish design with several colors options - assembly is extremely easy and ready to use within minutes - very compact - the stroller is designed with front AND rear wheel suspension creating for a smoother ride no matter the terrain for your LO - it's fairly easy to unfold - super easy to fold and store - comes with a large, for a compact stroller, cargo basket for storage that you can actually access - love the cup holder attachment - comes with a rain shield - compatable with cybex brand car seats - the canopy extends out further than most to ensure sun protection with UPD 50 rating - you can recline the seat to lay completely flat!!! Super nice for sleeping LO!!! - brakes are easy to use CONS: - the price! Not budget friendly. Very expensive for a stroller that is comparable to the size of an umbrella stroller. - I haven't been successful with some hand fold and believe me, I've tried! - I wish cybex designed attachments for other car seats brands Overall, this is a beautiful well made stroller and I would recommend if it fits your budget.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carlywel
undisclosed
Fold with one hand
March 1, 2021
The CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller is hands-down the quickest and easiest folding stroller I have ever used. I can fold it with one hand! I'm not exaggerating. Unfolding is a breeze as well. It folds down to a compact size making it easily stowed. I have used a number of different, high-end travel systems and none of them compare to the folding/unfolding ease of use I have with the Eezy S 2. The seat is easily adjusted so my toddler has the perfect angle for an upright stroll or reclined to catch a quick nap. The stroller has a simple, clean design and I appreciate the subtle branding. The sunshade has a ton of coverage and will be used all summer. The stroller has a small footprint but still manages to be sturdy and feels secure for my little one. I was impressed with the smooth ride and maneuverability. This is my go-to stroller for outings! From the grocery store to the farmer's market, it has made going places so much easier so I can focus on more important things like wrangling my crazy toddler. I wish it had the ability to adjust the handle height but it works fine. Overall, this is a great, lightweight stroller. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamiK22
undisclosed
Compact All-Terrain Travel Stroller
March 1, 2021
As a full-time working mom to a 4 month old, 26 month old and an energetic labradoodle, I am always searching for the best, most efficient products on the market. I was generously gifted the new Cybex Eezy S 2 travel stroller by the Stellar Product Testing Panel and have really enjoyed using it with both of my children. This stroller has many features I really like and a few that could be improved upon. First I really appreciate how quickly and easily this stroller folds while only using one hand. This is by far my favorite feature and an absolute must for any moms like me juggling many things at any given time! Once it is folded, it is very lightweight and compact and it seems like it will be small enough to fit in the overhead compartment while traveling by plane. This travel stroller is unique in that the seat position can be adjusted from upright to almost flat with only one hand as well. The seatbelt straps are very easy to adjust and within seconds fit both my 35 lb daughter and 15 lb son. The seat is very plush and comfy and the adjustable leg rest has been helpful with my kids who are so different in height! I also like that this stroller has a bumper bar that opens from either side. This was so handy during my toddler's meltdown when it was time to leave the park. I really appreciated the durability and length of the sun canopy too. This one seems extra long which is essential while living in California to keep my 4 month old out of the sun. Lastly, it has a very smooth ride on the vast terrains I've tried (grass, sidewalk, road, pier and boardwalk at the beach) and comes in many colors as well! While I really enjoy using this travel stroller, there are a few things I would change. First, I wish the handlebar was leather and adjustable. I'm only 5'2" and the stroller handlebar is slightly too tall for me, and my husband is 6'2" and the handlebar is a little too short for him. Also, the seat is only forward-facing, which was not preferred when I had my 4 month old in the stroller. I was constantly stopping the stroller to peek around and see if he was awake or asleep. Lastly, I wish the stroller came with a shoulder strap to carry it by while it is so compactly folded. This stroller also comes with a large rain cover and Cybex infant car seat adapters. While I did try the rain cover on the stroller, and it seems like it will be excellent, I haven't had a chance to use it in sunny SoCal yet! The car seat adapters seem like they will make a great addition to the stroller, but I don't have a Cybex brand infant car seat to test it out with my 4 month old. A huge thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with the Cybex Eezy S 2 stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ACheyne
undisclosed
High quality, small footprint
March 1, 2021
Unbelievably easy to put together (my three year old helped!). It took less than five minutes to unpack and assemble. One con for me... I am petite (5'2) and the handle bar is pretty high for me which I could see being uncomfortable on longer walks. This isn't a deal breaker for shorter people if it's a stroller that's mainly for shopping trips/getting in and out of the car or travel. However, my husband appreciated that the handlebar was a bit higher than other travel/compact strollers we've used in the past. Bonus points... Loved having the high quality Cybex shocks in the wheels... amazing for a lightweight, compact city stroller! ***product received through the Stellar Product Testing Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelsey
undisclosed
Sleek stroller with great maneuverability
March 1, 2021
This stroller is sleek, compact, and my little one loves it. This stroller helps my child and I enjoy many adventures - no matter the terrain; the stroller offers such a smooth ride and is so easy to maneuver around turns or tight spaces. As a mom of a toddler and newborn, I appreciate how easy it is to fold with one hand and store in the car. My favorite feature is the large sun canopy - perfect for super sunny days. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DadofTwo
undisclosed
Favorite Travel Stroller
March 1, 2021
The CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller is the perfect stroller for travel with your baby. You truly can collapse the stroller with a single hand and the compact folded size is awesome! There is plenty of room for groceries or other shopping purchases in the trunk with the stroller. We haven't taken any flights with baby yet, but I can already tell this stroller will be a dream at the airport too. Our primary use for the stroller has been shopping trips or visits to grandparents. The stroller does great on pavement and in stores. However, the wheels do not do very well off road so I would not recommend it for rougher terrain. We love the big sun canopy and easy recline so baby can nap in comfort on walks. Overall the design is sleek and modern. Cybex definitely designed a winner with this one. I received this stroller to test as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RMommy
undisclosed
Lightweight Stroller, Perfect for On-the-Go
March 1, 2021
I received this stroller as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. While this isn't a replacement for all our strollers, it is great for an umbrella/lightweight stroller. What I like ... It's light and compact. The storage under the seat is pretty good sized for how small the stroller is. And it's way easier to collapse than our other umbrella stroller. The lap bar can come off part way or all the way - perfect for a fussy toddler. It also has a step-on toggle for setting and releasing the break. This feature is nice when you are wearing sandals/flip flops because you don't have to push up with your bare toe. The push handle bar is set at one height, but set at a height that works well for both my husband and I. The material and construction seem very durable. There wasn't a strong odor when I boxed it, which is always a plus. The con... the harness straps are really hard to adjust so this is a one kid stroller. I would have liked to be able to adjust the straps easier so I could switch between my infant and toddler. But if you have just one kid, not a big deal.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MaureenBeale
undisclosed
Excellent push/compact size
March 1, 2021
Loving this stroller. We live in NYC with a 4 yo and 7 month old. My 4 yo looves this stroller. He is tall for his age and fits perfectly in it. The recline and canopy cover him well. For parents: the push is dreamy. Added benefit of the cup holder. The compact fold makes for easy storage (takes up minimal floor space in coat closet). We also have a car so makes for easy in and out of the car when we need it for trip. I think the price point is just right and the amenities and push make it seem more expensive! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel (and so happy about it!)
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By skoenig
undisclosed
Smooth Ride
March 1, 2021
We loved this stroller right out of the box! It was easy to assemble and get moving. We have taken this stroller everywhere- concrete, pavement, gravel, grass, mud, the suspension handled it all! We also loved the extra large sunshade, which provided good cold and wind protection too. It is super lightweight, easy to maneuver and pop in and out of our SUV. The only drawbacks were adjusting the seat to recline- we were used to a more "click into place" type adjustment and this doesn't have that audible feedback, so it was hard to tell if it was still secure. And we wish it had a bigger basket for storage, our backpack style diaper bag didn't fit under the seat. The included cup holder almost made up for that though! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us this smooth stroller!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CharlieB
undisclosed
Lightweight and Easy to Travel
February 28, 2021
I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and was so excited to open the Cybex EEZY S 2 stroller. We have always had a clunky, heavy jogger stroller and traveling to and from my parents an hour away with 2 kids and a dog and ALL of the baby gear made it difficult to squeeze everything in the car. I was so excited to try this travel stroller out, I planned a trip the next day just to test the stroller out! I was not disappointed! I had a little trouble figuring out the straps since my baby boy is pretty tall, but was able to make the adjustments. I also had a little trouble opening up the stroller, just with getting it to lock, but it is easy enough with one hand. It comes with a cup holder, and a rain cover (that I likely won't need in southern California). My very favorite part though, is how compact it gets! The second best feature is the canopy! It blocked my little one from the sun and wind today while at the park with the kids. It rides super smooth and is lightweight. It goes without question that something so lightweight needs to proceed with caution on bumps (I do not fault the stroller but user if someone has an issue with that). I don't think I will ever go back to using my jogger. I am so sad that I didn't have it sooner, I didn't know what I was missing! This is the preferred stroller, not only for me buy my kids too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren
undisclosed
Great option for travel lovers and city dwellers!
February 28, 2021
I love the Cybex Eezy S 2! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this stroller. Living in the city and being a regular traveler (previously by air, but recently by car due to covid) this was a great fit. The stroller provided a smooth ride comparable with much larger strollers with bigger wheels, even over our bumpy intown sidewalks. It also is super small and takes up a very minimal amount of space - critical given it has lived in my tight garage. I would have loved to have tested the ability to fit into an overhead carrier - a hugely beneficial feature - but we haven't been traveling by plane. I did regularly pop it down and put in the trunk for car trips - it was lightweight and took up a very small amount of space. Some of my favorite features were the cup holder, the fact that you can store a phone and other small things in the folds of the canopy, and that there is extra storage underneath. I loved that this was easily compatible with my Cybex infant car seat - again, would have loved to use this for air travel too! Personally I did find it a little tricky to open the stroller one handed, although it certainly has gotten easier as I've gotten used to it. When I am holding my baby, it is hard to do solo. I also had a hard time figuring out how to fully extend the backrest so my baby could sit upright. Once I figured it out it was perfect, but I was a little confused by the directions. The straps were difficult to get right - I wanted to remove the shoulder padding but had to take the straps fully out to do so. That said, once I got things all set up, these were not a big deal! Overall, I'm a huge fan of this stroller. It has quickly become our go-to lightweight stroller and both my eight month old and my two year old like riding in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By smsmith538
undisclosed
Great for on the go!
February 28, 2021
I was given this stroller to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This stroller is easy to push, has a nice big sun shade that extends enough to cover the whole stroller. I didn't expect it to have that much sun coverage! I love the smooth ride when using on any type of terrain. The wheels are easy to turn and make it through gravel, snow, etc. I was excited when I read that it had a one hand open and fold but I found it difficult, with babe in tow, to open it. I had to put my foot on the bottom to get it to fully extend. Unless I opened with a ton of force, I had to do this each time. The fabric is nice and wipeable, the basket underneath is large enough to store the diaper bag or any essentials needed for your adventures! It came with a rain shade which is super helpful especially with spring coming up. Although we do not have a compatible car seat, it came with adapters. Overall I really like this stroller-it's easy to maneuver, has nice padded straps, and my babe is nice and comfy in it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jodi
undisclosed
Amazing new stroller
February 28, 2021
I love this new stroller - it folds compactly making it easy to take with us in outings and takes up limited space in our house. The large wheels make for a smoother ride for my baby! The higher weight limit means my toddler can ride too! The lay flat feature is great. I received this stroller from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JMWest
undisclosed
Good Product
February 27, 2021
We like this CYBEX Eezy S 2 stroller but, it's not our favorite. I am a mom of two young babies and I am picky when it comes to travel gear. We lead an active life and look for quality baby items that will stand the test of time. This stroller is a good product. The design is sturdy and stylish. I think this stroller would easily last through multiple children. The seat is easy to clean. It offers a smooth ride for baby. It has four wheel suspension and an adjustable leg rest. I've found it to be easy to fold and store with one hand. Unfolding the stroller is a bit more difficult. This stroller is lightweight and compact when folded. The parent handle bar is comfortable to grip and the under carriage storage compartment is roomy. The break is in a convenient spot but, seems a bit stiff. I have hopes that after more use this will become easier over time. The cup holder does not seem to want to stay attached to the stroller which is big negative for me personally. The XXL sun canopy offers UPF50 protection for baby but, lacks a mesh panel or peek hole window for reassurance. The included rain cover and car seat adapter are fantastic bonuses. My favorite feature of the stroller is that it rolls so beautifully on outdoor walks. Overall this a good product but, lacks a few things I look for in a travel stroller. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this stroller for us to try.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrskivi
undisclosed
Opens
February 27, 2021
I was eager to test-drive the CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller, thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I had read about this stroller being a breeze to open and close one-handed (ninja-mom!). It held up to its expectations as being super light-weight and able to be set up with just one hand, because undoubtedly the other hand is occupied with children, bags, and that about-to-spill latte. I loved how small it collapsed, which is super important when conserving trunk space or traveling on planes. It didn't require any bulky adaptors for my carseat, but it was more difficult than anticipated to actually fit the carseat within the frame of the stroller. The adaptors tightly fit onto the frame, but it wasn't intuitive for me to figure out where they fit onto the frame. I definitely read the manuals (and this one was super clear and simple!), but I like to imagine I'm handing off the stroller and baby to a grandparent and speculate how easy it would be for someone less familiar to use the stroller. My favorite feature was its maneuverability--it turned corners super easily, navigated smoothly over uneven terrain, even while pushing one-handed. One downfall to mention is having to remove the handlebar when attaching the carseat adaptors; I risk losing these parts when I can't keep everything nicely attached! All in all, the CYBEX Eezy S 2 Stroller is a great travel stroller, and with a couple design tweaks, it could easily earn 5 stars.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Svetlana
Miami
Like it
February 22, 2021
Like it , but not for long term use
By Tracy
Los Angeles
Great car seat!
February 11, 2021
We love this car seat! It is so well made, functional, comfortable and easy to install. The lay flat feature is great for newborns! The safety feature are also amazing. We love the pull out safety bars in each side of the seat, and the floor anchor. Our 18 month old still fits comfortably in the seat. Great buy!
By Galina
Oregon (Woodburn)
Galina
January 11, 2021
Hi! I really like it!
ProsI really like it!
Best UsesI really like it!
By NDCMiller2020
Cincinnati, OH
Peace of Mind
January 4, 2021
This car seat gives my husband and I such a peace of mind. Sensorsafe technology is great and the seat is stylish while being functional and safe.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Keith D.
Washington, DC
Very nice!
November 25, 2020
We already had a non-branded version of this seat and it’s great. Super solid and easy to use. When we found out twins were coming we wanted another cloud q and found this one on sale. Color is great as well.
ProsHigh quality Strong Matches a light color leather interior well
ConsA little heavy
By Maria
Miami
Comfortable and beautiful car seat
October 28, 2020
car seat for a newborn. was delivered on time. the car seat is very comfortable, it can be reclined. excellent fixation of the head and body of a small baby. easily attaches to the car. very comfortable and beautiful in design
By karen
Monroe, North Carolina
No regrets
July 21, 2020
I was hesitant at first because I could not see this in person and I read the reviews and ran across one from a woman who posted a awful grainy photo and stated it was not as it appears like what she got versus what she ordered was deceptive but I zoomed in on the photo and realized that it was the image quality of her photo not the car seat so I ordered anyway knowing that cybex has high quality products. I absolutely love the cloud q Ferrari car seat!! No regrets at all it is a little heavy like the other reviews say but you get what you pay for. I have no worries about this car seat and the safety it provides. The recline option is awesome and I’m glad I did my research and did not opt out due to that one persons review who was probably just trying to get a refund or something for nothing. I’m so happy with it I’m going to purchase the matching priam stroller. Shipping was fast! Ordered Saturday night and received on Tuesday!
ConsIt does have those giant safety warnings on the front which the prototype Image did not have (apparently it?s been proven some people need them) but it is secured with little threads so you could probably cut It off with suture scissors If you really wanted to. I have not tried that yet but will.
By Ranmali
California
Good car seat
June 6, 2020
we really like it so far.
By Ina
Des Moines IA
Product is not as pictured
May 27, 2020
I was really excited to get the Ferrari 2018 black because it looks really nice in the picture. It looks like it’s really nice material and spacious. But it’s really rough material, The car seat itself is very narrow, the baby would outgrow it quickly and there aren’t any pillows you can remove when the baby gets bigger. The logo is different as well(like it would definitely irritate the baby’s head). I read a lot of reviews before I bought it. Only saw good ones about cloud Q car seats, so it might just be the Ferrari ones.
ProsFerrari
ConsCheap and rough material Ferrari logo would irritate the baby?s head No removable pillows Baby would quickly out grow the car seat
By RachelSM25
Brooklyn, NY
We love how this seat reclines!
May 18, 2020
My husband and I love this car seat. It's nice peace of mind that if my baby has fallen asleep in the carseat that we can recline it back when we take him out for a walk or bring him inside. I don't know of any other carseat on the market that does this, so this was a rare find! The material is easy to clean. It also looks luxurious. The sensorsafe technology is also a nice safety feature. The safety features all around on this car seat are top notch, which is really the most important aspect of a carseat. The design, look, quality and functionality are icing on the cake. The only issue with the sensorsafe technology is my app sometimes doesn't connect automatically when I enter the car. I often have to go into the app itself to turn it on. I highly recommend this carseat. It's worth every penny.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Evelyn
New Jersey
A carseat that makes a very happy Mama!
May 8, 2020
This car seat is like no other we have been tried or used in the past. We started to use this when my baby is younger and never looked back! I wish we would have heard about it sooner. There are so many great features that make it stand out from all the rest, but there is one in particular that we absolutely love. Full-recline position when it is installed on the stroller! Our little one is also loving it because she would go on a nap very easily, it is literally a lifesaver regardless of the baby's age but even more helpful with newborns. She stays asleep all the time when I go shopping or running errands thanks to this seat position and a full-size foldaway canopy which is a genius idea for better sleep quality and to keep it more private. Our carseat also has a sensorsafe feature which lets you know (via an smartphone app) if your child unbuckles chest clip or have been sitting in the seat for too long. With this one, I can't get enough for this carseat, I always call it as a smart seat and recommend it to my family and friends because it made my baby very happy which makes a very happy mama!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Elina
New York
Safe, compact and cozy
May 6, 2020
My baby boy loves his Cloud Q car seat from the day we took him home from the hospital. We bought cybex priam stroller and it is so easy to attach. We've been travelling a lot using car seat in the airports. The disadvantage - the weight, it is super heavy to hold it for a mother even for a minute. But the whole idea putting it on the wheels makes me sad it won't do when he is older, cause he will need a bigger car seat. Even it is not full reclined, baby seems very cozy in it. We even used it for long walks and took it to cafes and restaurants, it is more compact than a cot. For loud and crowded places perfectly worked full covering visor. The only thing remains uncertain wehter covering fabric is detachable to wash it in the machine, when our baby was sick, had to give a shower to the whole car seat)) but it did dry in 20 hours completely. And overall cybex is very stylish brand, received a lot of compliments.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By citybabe
NY,NY
Wow!
May 6, 2020
Really great newborn carseat! Feels safe a secure for baby and works with our yoyo stroller. Love it! We had an earlier model for our first child and the upgrades on this one make it feel safe and the baby super comfy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alevtina
Los Angeles
Amazing car seat for a baby and parents!
April 27, 2020
Now I am ready to write a review about this car seat. I choose the stroller and car seat very seriously. This car seat is incredibly comfortable, if the baby fell asleep in the car, after the trip you can install it on the stroller frame (chassis)and recline backrest in a horizontal position. Sun canopy with spf protection and breathable for Los Angeles it is very important.The car seat is easy to adjust and install. our child is growing, and the next car seat will be Cybex Sirona S!!!We have become big fans of Cybex. Now I recommend to everyone if you need a car seat or stroller only Cybex ,because of quality, comfort and safety. Cybex cloud q sensor safe the best car seat for babies!!!It worth every penny! I would like to give 10 stars out of 5 rating !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Manhattan B.
New York City
The best Carseat you can get
April 24, 2020
I was using this product since my child was born. It's the best car seat you can get. As it gives your child that German luxury high end quality of driving/riding in his car seat. My child falls asleep the moment he gets into it. He is happy in it. You can see that he is comfortable and cozy. The seat is high quality and according to my research passed multiple safety test with winning and getting a top prize in crash tests. I feel safe using it and our child loves it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn_Ashley
Northern California
The crème de la crème of infant car seats
April 17, 2020
This is the second time I've used this car seat - the first time with my firstborn and now with my second. In my opinion it's one of the safest car seats out there, although it is heavy and a bit pricey. Pros: - Love the fabric. It's extremely plushy and comfortable. Although it can heat up your infant in a warmer climate. - One of the standout features about the Cloud Q is that it can convert into a flat "bassinet mode" when the baby is not in the car. This is a game changer when your baby falls asleep in the car or you don't want to invest in a bassinet attachment for your stroller. - The load leg base, telescopic linear side-impact protection and the sensor safe feature make this car seat extremely safe. I love the extra peace of mind. - Aesthetically, it is a beautiful car seat. The design is sleek, fashionable and functional which is what Cybex is known for. - Easy installation. Cons: - The weight. It is pretty heavy for an infant car seat. - The price. This car seat does cost a pretty penny in my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Magdalena
San Diego, CA
Love the tech features.
April 12, 2020
For years I am a faithful Cybex client because they make safest car seats you can get in USA as rated by many international and other countries' consumer organizations. Cloud Q SensorSafe Infant Car Seat has so many additional and new safety features we love and which give us a piece of mind. The smart chest clip with SensorSafe Technology is like a second eye on my babies safety and comfort. Makes me feel better when I'm driving alone with him, and when I cant see him from the drivers seat. It's ingenious. It alerts when the bby would manage to unbuckle himself while the car is moving, also if he is seated for too long and would need a stretch and be taken out for a bit, if the temperature gets too hot or too cold - so cool to have here in hot California, especially that my car doesn't have a thermometer display. The sensor will also alarm if child is still buckled in the car seat after you leave the vehicle and if he will not be removed quickly - it even notifies emergency contacts with shared location of the car. This is something we all think would never happened, but actually reading a lot of statistic, it is a real problem, even if on small scale. It gives me peace of mind when my babysitter takes my baby out in the car. There is even a SensorSafe app, I have on my phone. This car seat has also so many other amazing features for baby's comfort and protection. It has 11-position height-adjustable headrest, which is a lot! My first son grew so fast, so that is a life saver. What's cool is that when you pull the headrest up, the harness and even the footrest change at the same time by itself, so you don't have to finagle it with baby in it. It is really easy to install and also easy to see if it is in correct position all the time. I choose it also because of the Load Leg Base, which is a standard in European car seats, and it gives an extra support. I love the UPF 50+ XXL fold-away sun canopy, this is so nice to have here in our hot climate, as there is so little sunscreens safe for newborns. It is so handy to provide shade when you clip the car seat onto the stroller. I also love the fact that it is so big, as it discourages people from poking and leaning over my little one. I can also put the seat in full recline position, so baby can sleep comfortably lying down instead of seating half-uprights. I also couldn't find many good car seats with removable seat cover, it is so nice that it can be machine washed. We all know how nasty car seats can get. I have the stroller as well, and the whole system is pretty and very handy. I have the black one, and it looks slick, I get a lot of compliments, especially with the canopy folded down, as it looks somewhat futuristic.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaCab07
Laredo, TX
Best Carseat!!!
April 3, 2020
I got this car seat 3 weeks ago! I truly loved the features it came with!!! I love the extra safety features the base and car seat have!!! I also love that you can change the position of the car seat too. I've had one other Cybex car seat and I absolutely hated the canopy because it wouldn't cover the sunlight and it honestly broke quickly! This canopy on the Cybex Cloud is AMAZING!! It covers the baby from all the sunlight while in the stroller!!! The quality and the design of the canopy on this model is great & it's very sturdy!! I also loved the sensor safe feature the only down fall was that it wouldn't work due to the battery being dead!!! I would high recommend this car seat to everyone!!!! This was such a good investment and worth every penny!!! I also love that it attached to my GB Pocket+ with the adapters to become a travel system!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KeyCherry416
New Port Richey, Florida
Amazing features
March 30, 2020
I am absolutely in love with this car seat and wish I had this seat when my kids were an infant. I currently have my 15 month old and she fits perfectly. I was completely shocked and pleased she fit so perfectly. The safety features are just amazing. They have three layers of side-impact protection , load leg base , sensor safe technology that has a free app that is super easy to use. It tracks five different things that help you keep your child safe and secure. Also perfect for a growing child as it sits up to 35 lbs and 30 inches. A reclining backseat that helps for correct alignment while sleeping in the car seat and outside of the car. Definitely perfect for moving a sleeping baby. If I could go back in time I would definitely get this seat for my children from infancy. It also has 11 positions for the headrest and it automatically adjust the harness that makes it fool proof and easy. This car seat is so sleek, modern and comfortable. My only issue would be that the fabric isn't very breathable. Every time I took my daughter out I noticed she was sweaty especially at the helm of the car seat. Perfect for the cooler months but not ideal for the warmer months. However all and all I am super happy with the car seat and I'm thankful I got the chance to try this seat out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ctvazquez29
Chicago, Illinois
Love everything about Cybex Cloud Q Carseat
March 29, 2020
I'm a mother of 4 children and I have to say I'm real happy with this carseat. It's very stylish with its UV 50 canopy giving it different textures of black colors that make it beautiful. My most important things about this carseat it gives me peace of mind that my baby is safe in it. It has Sensor Safe Harness that alerts for many things like baby temperature, harness not secure correct and if a child left in car too long. Also has extra side protection in case on side impact. I use the base part for my car but I dont need the headache if I need to go into my husband car to transfer the base. I can use the carseat without base. The base does have a kick leg to help prevent more movement in case of accident. When using my stroller I can recline the baby back almost like a bassinet. I'm overall very happy with the carseat and it's worth getting.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kels2121
Milwaukee, WI
Safe, stylish, and sleek!
March 27, 2020
Being a first time mom, I spent countless hours and hours reading through product reviews trying to find the best of the best for my first born. I am frugal, but happy to spend money when it means protecting my child and a product that will get daily use for years. The entire Cybex line is phenomenal. I have nothing but good things to say about it. The Cloud Q is safe, convenient to use, and stylish. I get compliments all of the time on both the carseat and the priam stroller. I own 4 cybex products and think they are worth every penny. I love that Sensor Safe feature adds an extra layer of protection for my son. I love that the car seat is interchangeable between carseat and stroller. I love that the carseat can recline as well as grow with my child. If I had to say something negative about the Cloud Q it would be that it is slightly heavier than other car seats. But honestly it is worth it to know that my son is safe. Thanks Cybex !
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JaHodge714
New York, NY
Beautiful seat with all the extra safety features
March 27, 2020
We used this seat for our second daughter we had a regular Cloud Q for our older daughter and the added SensorSafe is absolutely amazing. This seat looks beautiful, the fabric is so soft and the color is vibrant. The added safety features help us feel like our daughter is safe in the car. We love the sun visor that covers pretty much the entire seat, then the recline is great. She is so comfortable in the seat, hardly every fusses. The SensorSafe feature provides such a piece of mind every carseat should come with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YaoSheng
Houston, TX
Most safety and comfortable product
March 26, 2020
Cybex has very good reputation regarding to car seat business so I bought it to give it a try. The price is really reasonable and actually has a good looking design. My son never cries when he sit on it. Never shaking with a correct installation and very comfortable. I recommand to all parents.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessica03
California
incredible functionality
March 25, 2020
I got this about a month ago and i'm blown away but the functionality of it. Not only does it have a super sleek design but it's so comfortable for my son. he's normally really big in car seats but fits in this one no problem. You also have the option to be alerted when the chest clip is not secure so that gives me much more piece of mind knowing he is fastened in correctly. My favorite feature is the ability to recline!!! Once you are out of the vehicle you can completely recline the car seat so baby has a safe place to continue napping. Oh! one more thing that I love is the shade cover...it's like a shell and provides much more shade than other car seats that i've used.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenBi
Portland, OR
Excellent features, perfect for traveling!
March 23, 2020
I got this car seat a couple weeks ago and I love it. Installation was pretty easy (I use the base station) it is also easy to attach the car seat onto the station. My absolute favorite is the ergonomic lie-flat position (only outside the car) but it needs a bit of practice to change the seating into the lie-flat position. What I also like is the xl sun canopy. I'm traveling a lot to Europe, so for me it was very important that the car seat can be used in Europe as well and this is possible with the European belt routing for safe installation without a base. The seat itself is kind of heavy but I'm not carrying the seat long distances so it works perfectly for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicole
Castro Valley, California
I love it
March 21, 2020
Very happy with this product. Sturdy and my infant seems more comfortable in it than any of his Stroller or bouncer. The only negative I was saying is I wish it came in more colors.Stroller or bouncer
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Avismamma
Chicago
Love the stand feature for base.
March 21, 2020
Great car seat with lots of space for baby to be comfortable in there which was not incase of the other car seat I had. It was very to install. Love the stand feature which helps the base stay in place, doesn't slide left to right. My baby used to resist in the old car seat I had. This one he sits comfortably. Overall very happy with this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zev m.
Los angeles
Safest carseat
March 19, 2020
This car seat is by far the safest car seat I have ever used. The features that I love most are the reclining seat which also helps for outside the car and the amazing durability and design. This car seat is a must buy just because of all the safety features. Buy it and you'll never go back to all the other kinds of car seats.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LaurenAlexis4
Asheville, NC
A car seat in a category all of its own!
March 17, 2020
As a nanny of 10+ years, a postpartum doula, and now of mother of a handsome little boy I consider myself somewhat of an expert on all things baby related. Throughout my nannying I have used nearly every brand of infant car seats and I can truly say that Cybex stands all on its own in quality, safety, and customer service. The second I received my Cybex CloudQ the outstanding quality was immediate. Nothing feels flimsy, the fabric is amazingly soft and durable, the seat itself is cushy and cozy. As one of our friends said, "It looks like a luxury space ship!", and it's true. The CloudQ feels so advanced and superior to all other infant seats. The install of the base was easy (even with the foot, a feature I had never used before) and the mechanics of clicking the seat in and out of the car was simple and seamless, you don't have to fight with the buttons to find the sweet spot. The recline feature is a game changer for out of the car. Having the ability to click the seat into the stroller and have them lay nearly flat makes life so much easier and worry free! And the fact that reclining is a one handed, smooth motion is a bonus as well. The sensor safe technology is another feature that adds peace of mind to a new parent. In a world where technology reigns it's nice to have Cybex so with the times! My only knock on the CloudQ would be it is a heavy seat. With a newborn this isn't such a big deal, but if you have a ginormous 6 month old like my guy the extra few pounds seems to add up a little more quickly. But honestly there are so many advantages to the CloudQ the weight is such a minor disadvantage and one that is easily forgivable when you feel the quality and construction! All in all the CloudQ is a seat I will always use for any of my own babies and will recommend to all new parents through my nannying and postpartum doula work!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aabmoto
Saint Louis, MO
A modern upgrade to your traditional car seat!
March 16, 2020
Received this over a couple weeks ago and really loving its features! Pros. Load leg is amazing Latch anchors were genius! Tension plate And the arm that extends out on the side. Head adjustments is so easy Canopy is just excellent and extensive with modern/sleek design Safety 5 stars! Materials are top notch Cons. Haven't been able to test the recline feature due to not having a compatible pram. But, do use if baby is asleep while carseat is out of base. a bit heavy (but forgiven for security) Conclusion The Cybex Cloud Q is just an extremely well crafted infant car seat! It's beautiful to look at and safety features are 5 stars! It has a "load leg" which I haven't seen before and an arm that extends out the side to aid in a side collision (solid as a rock). This seat screams "safety first"! Installing the base of the car was "capital E Z" with the help of the tension plate ( brilliant! ). Adjusting the head rest to your baby's height is quite easy, with the help of a hidden lever. The canopy is extensive and just cool to look at! The reclining feature is quite novel, but only seems applicable if you have a compatible pram, seeing as you can't use it while baby is in the car and you should let your baby "sleep" in the seat. Though awesome for pushing baby around since its a better orientation for them! The only downside to this product is the weight, which can easily be overlooked because of the feel of "safety" you get from the product. If it's with in your means, I highly recommend it! Rock solid 4/5 stars overall.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AshMum
Micanopy, FL
Maximum Security and Sophisticated Design
March 16, 2020
I love this car seat! My first observation of the Cloud Q was that a lot of attention was put into the sophisticated stylish design. Second, the carrier seems very sturdy, yet it is very light weight. The feature of the Cloud Q that I found most impressive, was how secure it was when I installed it in the car. It did take a few extra minutes to figure out how to correctly use the belt tensioner for the car seat base. Once I got the hang of it, I was amazed at the way it locked the base down. I was further impressed with the load leg extended. With both of these features, there was virtually no movement to the car seat base, it didn't budge at all! The Sensor Safe is also a genius innovative security measure. The only con is that I feel the buckle is a little to long horizontally. I feel like this car seat really sets the Cloud Q above all other car seats I have used which all were very loose in comparison.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Val21491
Orlando Florida
Stylish unique and sturdy
March 16, 2020
The Cybex Cloud Q is a beautiful carseat with unique features. The recliner function is perfect for when you are out and the baby falls asleep. Honestly the recliner function is one of my favorite things about the car seat. However, it did take me a while to figure out the right method to recline the carseat. But once you get the hang of the recliner it's a piece of cake. I also loved the pull out bar for extra protection on the sides and on the bottom. Also, if you are a parent that moves the seat to a different car they have made it easier to hook the carseat base in. There is a part that you lift and hook the seat belt and can close and lock when you are done. The only thing that I don't like about the carseat is how heavy it is! You will definitely need a stroller to click it on immediately but luckily it's only one click in or out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amanda
Brooklyn, NY
Great Car Seat with Great Features!
March 16, 2020
This car seat is the greatest ever! it is so comfortable for the baby and easy to install! I Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new car seat! I love every part of it and its really good quality looks like its going to last literally forever! im so happy with it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lesterash
Davenport Fl
Great product
March 16, 2020
The cloud q sense car seat is so wonderful, I put my baby in there and she fits just right, I love how it has a sensor on the chest piece just in case a problem was to happen, the car seat fits around my baby perfectly, it's easy to install, it can also recline and grow with your baby, rear facing for kids 4 to 35 pounds and 30 inches long.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chellymach
Los Angeles, CA
Luxurious and Practical
March 15, 2020
This is my second Cybex Cloud Q, and I simply love this product. I really like the thoughtful innovations and improvement made upon the first model, while keeping all the things I love such as the luxurious design, functionality, and quality. The new material, safety technology and lighter design just made a great product excellent. For the first time, I used the seat without the base and was shockingly surprised at how secure the seat was using just the seatbelt. The downside to the Cloud Q is that it is heavier than comparable car seats, and the shade canopy does not always smoothly retract with the material tucked away.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olga
Alachua, Florida
So beautiful and stylish
March 13, 2020
I have no doubt that this car seat is one of the safest one on the market, but on top of that it’s extremely beautiful and the reclining option is just amazing. The weight doesn’t bother me because I put my baby’s safety and comfort first. Love this car seat!
By Strykerzoll
San Antonio, TX
Highly Recommend
March 12, 2020
I received the Cloud Q with SensorSafe and I'm very happy with it! I love the fact the Cloud Q can lay flat. It's helpful when visiting friends or relatives as a place to put the sleeping baby without having to worry about their safety and be able to keep them nearby. The slide strap adjustment is a breeze to use and I like how easy it was to set up and move the carseat with base between vehicles and clip the carseat into the stroller. The SensorSafe is an interesting feature and easy to set up. The receiver plug plays a little tune whenever the car is turned off to remind you that the baby is in the back. I loved that the app reads the voice alerts aloud so you don't have to look at your phone while driving! The app tells you if the carseat is too hot or too cold which I found both helpful and surprising. I live in South Texas, known for being hot, and was surprised how long it stayed hot in the backseat after blasting the AC. The only minor downside I my opinion was the apps location and bluetooth connection. I use an Android phone so I'm not sure if this is different for iPhone users. The location and bluetooth settings I have to manually turn on every time I got into the car in order for app to work and then turn them off if I no longer want to keep them running when not in the car. The side impact protection arms and the load leg base only compound the safety of the car seat. Overall, I would say that the pros of the SensorSafe system outweigh the cons and I highly recommend this carseat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayli97
Vancouver Washington
Great quality and stylish!
March 12, 2020
I got this car seat a couple weeks ago and absolutely love the look of it! The shade part folds up so well you can't even notice it if you aren't using it. Most car seats I've saw the shade is very bulky. It's also very sturdy and has a ton of safety features! The car seat itself is not very light weight, and the reclining feature is pretty difficult to use. You'll have to be pretty strong to carry this car seat around and recline it. The sensor safe clip is great and lights up every time you buckle the child in safely. There is a booklet that comes with this seat that explains all the safety features and how to use them! The car seat itself is very comfortable and the material looks easy to clean and it's great quality. I got the all black one and I'm very excited to use it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika716
Newburgh NY
Love it!
March 12, 2020
This car seat is so much more than what I expected I love every feature of it and my child just loves it he feels super comfortable in there. The canopy is amazing it covers so much from the sun it's amazing!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ReeNay
New York, NY
Sensorsafe is a game changer
March 9, 2020
With my 1st child i had the Cybex Cloud Q and I loved the full recline function,truly gave me peace of mind knowing that I could use the full recline function to avoid accidental suffocation, and also allow for safe sleeping. I didn't think the car seat could get better until Sensorsafe! it's a built in technology into the chest clip, that allows you to monitor things like temperature, if the child isn't clipped in correctly, or unclips themselves, even has an alert for when the child has been in the seat too long! It is literally a safety feature needed for all car seats! Every parent new or seasoned will be thankful to have this car seat. As with all Cybex products the fabric is lush, and 100% machine washable which is great for those accidental spills and diaper leaks.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JenniferR
Florida
Simply the best!
February 13, 2020
My friend recommended this car seat to me several times. I finally decided to take her recommendation and purchase this seat, and I am beyond happy with the purchase. It is extremely well made. There is no flexing plastic or loose parts. Installing it was a breeze. My baby is completely content being in the seat, and looks extremely comfortable while she is in it. I wasn't concerned about the appearance of the car seat we chose as I believe that safety is what truly matters, but this seat is so sleek and modern! I am often complimented on it. We are now an official Cybex family and we will never look back!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Candice
Inlet Beach, Florida
Wouldn’t do it again.
January 19, 2020
We purchased the matching Cybex Priam in birds of paradise print and I was just set on the infant car seat being the same. I was also intrigued with the lay-flat option for this seat. In all, the seat is a good concept. But the execution makes it a never-again purchase for us. It is SO heavy that I couldn’t carry it with my ten pound newborn in it. We rarely used the lay flat feature because it requires major adjustments of the straps to work.
ProsNice design to match stroller.
ConsVery heavy
By Yafit
Lexington, Kentucky
Safety firsts
January 15, 2020
Cybex car seats are always our go to when it comes to the safety of our infants. Since the day of birth until they get to big to fit in. The car base is very easy to attach to the car. Each and every time going on a ride it is very nice to not have to mess with the safety belts. Just click and go :)
ProsEasy to use Trustworthy Easy to clean
ConsNone
By J J.
New York
Amazing
January 6, 2020
I ordered this carseat for my sister and it is absolutely amazing. Most strollers come with carseat and you have to buy the bassinet separate, but this two in one is perfect. Definitely re-purchasing for myself.
By Anna
CAPE CORAL, FL
great car seat
December 30, 2019
Is an amazing car seat, is on the heavy side not like the nuna, the reason that I'm giving it 4 stars is because the clip to the Priam stroller is hard to take it out and the recliner is also hard to do with one hand.
By Eva
Irvine
Great car seat
September 25, 2019
Beautiful car seat , excellent material quality , awesome price ! We really like this car seat ,land the recline seat option . Highly recommend!
ProsPrice Quality Material Design
ConsWeight
By DONCIELLA
NY
Amazing recliner car seat
September 25, 2019
This car seat has an anazing recline feature The big down side is the weight it is heav But I will take the weight for the recline feature and also for the great safety feature it has
ProsRecline Side impact protection Load leg Sun canapes
ConsHeavy Canapy material easily scratches Opening the recline is a little hard to do need a strong hand
By Rebeca
Aventura, Florida
Amazing car seta
August 25, 2019
This carseat is amazing! Safe and extremely comfortable for baby
ProsSafety and comfort
Cons-
Best UsesUntil 12 months
By Tee
Atl
Beautiful car seat
August 25, 2019
I love this car seat! Super stylish and cozy for my newborn. I also love how far the top comes down to block the sun.
ProsCute, stylish & cozy.
ConsA little heavy, but I don?t carry it far.
By carlos
denver
very good quality car seat
August 25, 2019
best deal ever ..! thank you albeebaby.com
Prosvery good quality, comfort, and safety
By Ashley
Oklahoma City
Nice seat but recline feature is iffy
July 30, 2019
Beautiful seat however the main reason we went with this one is because of the recline feature but it doesn’t work 90% of the time it just sticks and doesn’t recline. I have read others having this issue as well. Disappointing
ProsNice looking
ConsDoesn?t recline, heavy
By Seray H.
New york smithtown
Good
July 24, 2019
I like fast shlpping
By Belle
Kentucky
Amazing
June 30, 2019
I have also the cybex mios stroller and it fits well. The reclining in great. A little hard at first but it amazing
ConsHeavy
By CherylT
Peru, IL
Absolutely Amazing!
June 22, 2019
As the title states everything about this seat is amazing. The linear side impact protection and load leg base are great. I know my baby is safe and well protected while riding in this seat. It is very padded and soft making it comfortable for baby. It also comes in fun colors and looks great. Installation is easy with or without the base. One of my favorite features is that it reclines when out of the car so baby can safely sleep or just relax. The visor is great and does a great job protecting baby from the sun. This seat is all about safety and comfort. I would absolutely recommend this carseat for your baby.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By carrie
Arcadia, California
good quality and beautiful
June 19, 2019
the car seat is the best one i have seen before,because its good quality and beautiful appearance。my baby will come this month,i feel safty by using it。
Prosno
Consno
Best Usesbest one
By Elena
Palos Verdes Estates, California
Pretty good seat
June 17, 2019
The seat was easy to install in the car. It is a bit heavy and there for not easiest to put in the car with the baby in it or cary around. Fabric is soft and nice. We like the reclining positions, for baby to be able to sleep while in the seat more comfortably. Our baby outgrown it very fast , by 5 months old it became too tight for him. Harness is fairly easy to use, but it is buried under the baby and baby starts crying while trying to fix him in it. We like the canopy as it can cover him from sun shining from any direction. Also sleek shape is very nice.
ProsLarge canopy Multiple reclining positions Lay flat Easy install
ConsNot easiest harness Heavy
By Karolina
Surfside, Florida
Safe and beautiful
June 13, 2019
Besides it’s the most beautiful car seat, it’s also very safe for little ones! Reclines so your baby can have normal nap, and you can use it since birth!
By Andora
Larchmont, New York
Love this seat
May 1, 2019
Bought it over year ago and still using it. It’s great eye catcher and love the features to put my child flat. Only cons is getting heavy now
By Peaches
Sacramento
Reclines!!!
April 24, 2019
This car seat is heavy but it reclines! Such a great feature! I am expecting my second baby and so excited to use this car seat. We used to take baby out of the car seat every time because it is not recommended for baby to stay crunched for long period of time. Waking up the baby is the last thing you want to do. This price is the lowest you will ever find too
By Lizzi
Fort Worth TX
Worth it
March 28, 2019
I was very happy to receive this car seat in the mail. Our little boy is on the way and we wanted to make sure that he would always be safe while in his car seat & this was the best we could find on the market. We are very lucky to have bought it on discount but would have bought it full price Delivery was quick and easy.
By Alina
Chicago Illinois
Thank
March 27, 2019
thank you very much !!! I am very pleased!
By Joeastros13
Hampton, Ga
Best Baby Deals EVER!
March 27, 2019
Love my Cybex Car seat! Shipping was extremely fast & a great buy!
By VS
Germantown, Maryland
great carseat
March 25, 2019
Cloud Q is a great car seat. Really love all the functionality, the seat is very sturdy. Love the recline function, plus it is easy to adjust as your baby grows. Very easy to connect to base and out.
ProsRecline function, seat adjustment, soft fabric
ConsOne con would probably be the seat's weight. My wife is 105 lbs and has a hard time taking the seat out of the car or putting back onto the base.
By Mg
Louisiana
Great carseat
March 14, 2019
I bought this car seat as a gift for my sister in laws baby shower. It’s exactly what she wanted and I got it on sale and saved a ton of money.
By Anna
Chicago, Illinois, Illinois
Great product
March 13, 2019
Great car seat and looks amazing! Love it!
By Alegria
orlando fl
esthetically pleasing extremely heavy
March 12, 2019
This car seat is very pretty to look at. We always get passerbys who ask about our car seat and people often mistake it for a stroller since I have it on the cybex eternis m3 stroller frame when out and about. The reason this gets 3 stars is because this car seat is very heavy. At first when our daughter was a newborn it wasn't too bad however as she grew it became extremely difficult to carry her in and out of the minivan. The cushioning on this car seat is excellent however we live in sunny Orlando FL so when it gets warm it's way too hot for our daughter and she was always drenched in this car seat even if we had the AC at 65 degrees in the car. She was absolutely miserable in the car seat. It got to a point where it became so unbearable we couldn't handle the weight of the car seat plus a 15lb infant makes it practically 30 lbs you are lifting in and out of the car and she absolutely hated the heat generated from all the extra padding and was always crying that we had to buy another car seat. We recently purchased the nuna LX lite which is super light and has breathable fabrics so far she's been a happy camper in that car seat, and we can carry her in and out of the car in a breeze. If you live in a cooler climate and your baby does not run hot this car seat would be excellent. The safety features are outstanding that's why we bought it however the weight of this seat coupled with the heat it generates makes it un usable for us.
ProsEsthetically pleasing excellent safety features fully reclines outside of the base cushioning is very comfy sunshade is very large and covers very well no rethread harness
ConsCushioning too thick that generates too much heat especially if you have a baby that generates a lot of body heat Fabrics are not breathable again adds to the overheating of baby the recline feature is very sticky it does not smoothly recline it sticks a bit going up and down
Best Usesif you live is a climate where it's cooler it would be great. if you want a conversational piece this would be it.
By Roxana
Miami, Florida
Beautiful car seat
March 2, 2019
I’ve recieved many compliments with the 7 weeks I’ve been using this car seat. My baby looks very comfortable in it.
By Debora B.
Orlando
The best safety car sear
February 28, 2019
I read a lot of things about the safety of this car seat and when I find this sale opportunity i can?t lost!!! It was the most amazing purchase that I already done for my new little girl that is coming on July!
By Luiza
Florida
Awesome
February 17, 2019
It is a great product. I love it . It arrived really fast and everything perfect.
By Donnie
TAMPA, Florida
Unique feature winner
February 1, 2019
This is a beautiful infant car seat with the unique feature of being able to recline. I believe since it is the only infant car seat that will recline, my choice was made rather easily to go with the Cybex Cloud Q. Overall, the construction, features, and materials are all top notch and its hard to imagine a better appointed car seat. a small hiccup in purchasing this car seat was that I had to send the first one back due to some damage it must have incurred during either shipment or storage. Albee Baby walked me through their return process and everything seemed to go smoothly and I am just awaiting the refund. I quickly reordered the same car seat and thankfully the second one was in much better condition.
Pros-Reclines. -Top end quality materials and construction -Beautiful design and color -great safety features
Cons- a bit on the heavier side -packaging need to be a bit more robust and protective
By Lena
Alexandria, Virginia
Versatile Car Seat
January 28, 2019
We bought this car seat for the recline and safety features it has. The huge drawback is its weight. Overall we enjoy having the possibility to stroll with our baby in a healthier reclined position.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2020. All Rights Reserved.