Ratings Summary
4.8
out of 5.0
283 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
84% (237)
4 Star
13% (38)
3 Star
1% (4)
2 Star
1% (4)
1 Star
0% (0)
97%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Awesome car seat!
By Anonymous
from Newport Beach, CA
on January 23, 2019
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this car seat. It is quite heavy, so certainly not for travel. But it is strong and well built - should do well in an accident.
Awesome car seat!!!
By Karmen
from Portsmouth, Va
on January 16, 2019
Verified Buyer
I bought this seat for my 18 month old when he outgrew his infant seat. He has a maxi Cosi in my van but needed something smaller for my husbands vehicle. This is absolutely perfect. While at first I found it rather interesting and confusing the manual helped. We’ve owned many different brands in the past and this is my favorite now. I’m pregnant with my 4th and my husband and I have decided we will definitely buy the new baby one when it outgrows it’s infant seat
Customer Images
Pros
  • Seat belt locks
  • Narrow
Love this seat
By Angelica
from TUNKHANNOCK, PA
on January 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
We ordered 2 of these to put one in each of our cars. The fabric feels great and the fit in both our jeep patriot and Durango is fantastic. My husband and I are both very tall and can still drive comfortably with this seat rear facing!
Pros
  • Fabric, look, size
Cons
  • Heavy
The perfect car seat.
By Lori
from New Orleans, Louisiana
on January 11, 2019
Verified Buyer
I purchased the Clek Filo 2018 car seat for my grandson, who just turned 1. The car seat is roomy and so much more comfortable for him to ride in.
Safest Car Seat by a long shot
By Morgan
from California
on October 29, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is a heavy car seat but boy do you feel safe driving around, it has the latch lock system making it very easy to install and move vehicles. The quality is awesome and it’s easy to adjust the headrest and safety belt. Nice and slim as well. I would definitely recommend but if your looking for a cheap lightweight not so safe car seat then this isn’t for you, otherwise you’ll absolutely love this seat.
Pros
  • SAFE
Cons
  • Heavy
Great price and seat, not as great as the foonf
By Alyssa
from Miami, FL
on October 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
This was our second clek seat purchased for our other car. We will use this one less and the price was right so we purchased. We have the foonf in the premium fabric already and love it! It is easy to use, safe and clean looking. I would say the Fllo is all of those things, still, but not as easy to instal with the seatbelt and maybe feels a little less sturdy. For the price, it was still a great option but between the 2 models, we prefer the foonf.
Pros
  • Clean, easy to install, safe, narrow
Cons
  • foonf is superior
Great Car Seat
By Rachel
from Philadelphia
on October 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
Really happy we went with this car seat. It feels solid (it's heavy!) and our babe seems so much more comfortable in it (transitioned from infant seat). It sits up higher so she can see out of the windows, which is great. It cleans easily with a damp cloth or wipe when on-the-go. Sleek design. Definitely had to follow the manual to install it correctly, but was manageable. Again, awesome car seat!
Pros
  • Solid construction
  • Sleek/attractive design
  • Easy to clean
  • Feels very sturdy
Great car seat!
By Lisa
from Riverside, California
on September 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
Aside from being a great car seat and it’s easy install, getting it for $300 is a good deal! And comes with 2 year warranty!
Pros
  • Great warranty & Easy install
Cons
  • Bulky when rear facing BUT safety features make up for it!
Fashionable and sturdy
By Grace W.
from Orange County, California
on August 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
Nice and sleek looking car seat. My 3 year old son seems to like it. We went from a Graco 4 ever seat which boasts its roominess and comfort. My son didn’t seems to see any difference. We had to switch because we had baby number 2 and it was right on space with the infant car seat. I was unable to fit in the back seat of my SUV rav4 with the Graco 4ever and the infant car seat. So we switched to the fllo for the toddler and now I can sit in the center seat with the infant car seat and fllo. Unfortunately the rav4 doesn’t fit the fllo side by side to the infant car seat.
Pros
  • Narrow fit and nice design. Definitely sturdy built.
Best Uses
  • For multiple kids. Side by side. Supposed to fit 3 across... will try once the infant grows out of her car seat. Will definitely buy another fllo
Cons
  • Heavy. No cup holder provided.
Great car seat and price
By Kris
from Los Angeles, CA
on August 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
I did a lot of research into convertible car seats and decided on the Clek Fllo because of its rear facing till 50 lbs capacity. I was so happy to see it on sale at Albeebaby.com right when I needed it! The car seat seems sturdy and the fabric feels nice.
Roomy
By Sara
from Los Angeles
on July 28, 2018
Verified Buyer
So far so good. It’s roomy for my 8 month old. She seems to enjoy her new seat. It cleans easy.... she threw up and it wiped right off! The only down side is that when she naps, her head falls forward...the recline isint as deep. I also like that two adults can fit comfortably in the back the car seat in the middle.
Best car seat!
By Michelle
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on July 17, 2018
Verified Buyer
I love this seat and I own six of them! Safety is the most important when it comes to my children. I love that this seat accommodates children up to 50lbs rear facing and the fact it fits three across in my SUV and my sedan. The fabric is super easy to clean, installation is easy, and my girls seem to love it as well.
Pros
  • Can fit three across in most vehicles
  • Rear facing up to 50lbs
  • Easy to install
  • Fabric easy to clean
Best Uses
  • Rear facing up to 50lbs
  • Fits three across in most vehicles
Amazing Carseat
By Haley
from Lake Charles, LA
on June 2, 2018
Verified Buyer
Love it. Sturdy, easy install, slim and safe.
Love this car seat
By Sarah
from Colorado
on April 3, 2018
Verified Buyer
We have 4 of these now and love them. They are comfortable for our boys rear facing from 1-2.5 years then forward our 3.5 year old who is tall and thin still is very comfortable. Great seats. They are heavy so not great for travel but safe and good looking.

Page 3 of 6