FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
82 Reviews
5
65% (53)
4
13% (11)
3
6% (5)
2
6% (5)
1
10% (8)
76% Recommend this product (62 of 82 responses)
By Karen N.
Palmdale, California
Long lasting through from baby to child
May 22, 2020
Great value and very good quality. Is a great baby highchair , to toddler seat , to child booster .
ProsLong lasting, good quality
By Sindy A.
Cape Coral, Florida
Love my baby highchair
May 5, 2020
I am really happy with the highchair. Super easy to clean, exactly as described. Very easy to put together. Cant wait to see how my baby grows with it!
By Lana N.
IL
Highchair review
April 30, 2020
I had a highchair which I had to return as my grandson could not sit upright in it. So I went to your sight and picked this one it was $30.00 more but worth it. So very easy to put together and my grandson loves it, I could not get him to sit in the other one now he goes to the new one which is yours and pulls on it to be put into. The strap is great to hold him in and try big enough to play on as well as to hold food. Best money I spent and can not wait to use the toddler seat. I am very happy with this product as well as my grandson is. Thank you
By Taylor W.
Spartanburg, SC
Super Easy
April 8, 2020
This is the third high chair I've had to buy and this one is my favorite by far!
ProsRelatively easy to put together! Love the fabric! Its super easy to wipe off and clean and also love the fact that the top tray is removable.
By Lucy
California
Baby loves it
April 2, 2020
My boy loves eat on it.
By Patricia
Euless, Texas
Love this high chair
September 14, 2019
Love that we can use this as she gets older.
By Sarah
MD
Easy to clean
June 3, 2019
This is the only high chair I could find that has a tray cover. 3 meals and 2 snacks a day, how does anyone survive without the cover? So easy to remove and clean.
ProsEasy to clean Durable
By Barb70
undisclosed
High chair
March 9, 2019
I lost one of my small straps can I get a replacement instead of buying all of them
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlie
undisclosed
Love other than fabric
February 14, 2019
I can't get the food stains out of the seat cover. I love the grey but I am so irritated about not being able to make it look like new again!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twin 2.
undisclosed
Hard to clean - not worth it
January 19, 2019
The chair is great, sturdy and versatile but if you have kids who make a mess this chair is not for you. You can't put the cover in the washer so even after wiping it down it never feels clean enough. There are so many tiny places where food hides. The warning labels are in the areas where you need to clean so they end up coming off after a while and if you don't remove them completely it looks dirty. It's just not worth it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kmar10
undisclosed
Versatile & Sturdy
January 10, 2019
We received this highchair 2 weeks ago and love it. It's perfect for our household. Our 4 year old has enjoyed sitting in the booster seat and the rest of the functions have worked great for our 10 month old. The seat is very secure even when she lunges forward while the lap table is off. I love that it is simple to use to change to its different functions. The table goes on and off easily which is superior to the previous high chair we had. So far it seems to clean well. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KSei
undisclosed
Love!!
January 7, 2019
We have been using this high chair for about a week and are loving it! It's easy to wipe down after messy meals, and I love that the tray detaches to be washed individually. It's sleek and modern design is not only beautiful but also incredibly functional. It's much more compact than other high chairs we have owned. My husband was able to assemble it within just a few minutes, which was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this high chair! This product was given to me in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missy713
undisclosed
Nothing bad to say!
January 2, 2019
We love this Chicco chair. Not only is it a highchair, it can be quickly and easily changed into a booster seat or stool for an older child. I put it together in 20 minutes tops with instructions that were precise and very easy to follow. The design and overall make was solid and seems like it will last for a long time. We have been mostly using it as a standard highchair right now, so the reclining features and removable tray and tray liner have been used frequently. The tray liner is great to change out quickly when baby makes a mess...you don't have to clean it right away and can use the actual tray as a back up until feeding/dinner is over. The tray also attaches to the back legs for easy storage. When baby gets older, I love that we can use the top portion as a booster seat that can be strapped to a dining chair. We have larger/wider dining room chairs at our table, so I was worried that the straps wouldn't fit around the back. I attempted it to see how this would go and they fit with a little strap left over! If you don't want the padding, you can just use the seat part of the booster also. It's also very lightweight and can be taken to a restaurant or grandma's house very easily. The stool chair is great for older children up to 60 lbs. and has a back that can be pulled up, like your child has his or her very own special seat at the table. Also, it is priced well and definitely worth every penny as we will be using this for quite some time with our growing child.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shelby B.
undisclosed
Easy to use & light weight
January 2, 2019
So far I LOVE the Stack 3-in-1 highchair! I was immediately drawn to the color and style, I love how sleek and modern this highchair looks while also providing comfort to my son. The versatility of this highchair is impressive and it's so easy to convert the high chair from stage to stage. I also appreciate the fact that I won't have to buy an additional booster seat, so in the long run it's cost effective and will be one less thing that we will have to worry about storing in our small home. I'm a pretty petite person, so I love that I can pick up and move this highchair without any issues or the help of my husband! The tray is so easy to pull off and on with my son in one hand. One really cool feature is the tray sticks to the back of the high chair legs for easy storage. I personally haven't had any issues cleaning this chair, we just take a soapy wash cloth and it's good as new! I would recommend this product to all of my mom friends and would even give this as a baby shower gift! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By khawk81
undisclosed
Great product!
December 30, 2018
The high chair was easy to put together. I liked the reclining positions for the child as well as the easy to remove tray. I was able to hold onto the baby and remove it one handed. I also like the clear tray with cup holder that can be used. It makes it easy to take the clear tray off, clean, then place back on the regular tray. I have not had the opportunity to use the seat as a booster, however, it is easy to take apart to transition to the booster. It is very light to move and easy to take off the top part to make it into a booster seat. I really liked the look and color of the high chair. It looks modern. We have really enjoyed this high chair. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hmils
undisclosed
Seat cover has not lasted
November 16, 2018
We have used this high chair for less then a year and the seat cover looks like it has been used for multiple children already. It stains very easy, spaghetti sauce and tomato soup will forever be notice on the fabric. And the layers of material are seperating at the corners, leaving the pattern missing. We love our other Chicco products, but i am highly disappointed in this chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Danielle T.
Fairhaven
Awesome chair
November 7, 2018
It is easy to clean, not too big for small spaces and very comfortable for the child
ProsSize
By jacksmom
AL
Great product- needs wheels
July 7, 2018
This product came in several pieces, and was easy to put together. The quality of the high chair is excellent. My main goals were ability to clean easily and adjusts with my sons growth. These surpassed my expectations on those. The seat cover easily comes off to clean and easily lifts to clean under where food may sneak off to. The clear plastic serving tray that separates from the main tray is awesome. The tray is large and needs to be for my 1 year old. I have the ingenuity booster chair with the tray and needed something bigger and better. Unlike that one the food doesn't get caught as easily under the tray and the padded seat. The seat cover is also a material that is easily wiped down instead of others which require to be removed and washed with fruit and veggie stains. Straps can be used for a five point harness or you can just use the clicks around the waist. The tray can also snap on the the bottom back of the high chair. This snap is not easy and takes a little umph and concentration. I don't mind this as much because I usually just clean up right after he's done and place tray back in the place he's use it. The tray to snap in the seat when using is not difficult at all. My only other con is that there are no wheels of any kind. This means it scratches my hardwood floors if not lifted entirely off the floor to move. It's not heavy. But it can't be lifted one handed when I've got baby in hand. Overall, great purchase for someone who doesn't mind the wheels.
ProsEasy to clean entire chair Easy to clean cushioned seat cover (wipe down) Food doesn?t caught as easily as other chairs Large eating tray Clear plastic serving tray goes atop white tray if very helpful and helps cleaning minimal. 5 point harness with use of straps optional
Consno wheels of any kind. This means it scratches my hardwood floors if not lifted entirely off the floor to move. It?s not heavy. But it can?t be lifted one handed when I?ve got baby in hand. Tray does not snap easily to back of high chair as stated.
Best UsesAround the house Messy and all sized babies (mine has chunky legs)
By AnnaP
undisclosed
Overall great product!
April 20, 2018
I really like this high chair overall: the tray that you can remove with one hand as well as the removable portion of the tray that you can clean separately are very convenient features. I would recommend it to other people. The only issue I really have with this high chair is the fabric cushion. It stains very easily, and even though it is "wipeable," certain foods that are yellow, red, or orange pretty much make permanent stains (would like to clarify that I wipe off the high chair after every use). The other thing about the fabric is that the protective plastic coating starts to peel off after awhile (especially around the strap protectors) which kind of defeats the purpose of it. In addition, I really wish the protective plastic extended to underneath the cushion - so much food accidentally falls in between the cushion and the seat that I've had a couple of "surprise mold" issues that required me to take the entire cushion off and put it in the washing machine (which Chicco does not recommended). I'd like to use this high chair for future children, but I would like to be able to buy a new seat cushion to replace the one I have since it's gotten so gross.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AnnaP
undisclosed
Overall great product!
April 20, 2018
I really like this high chair overall: the tray that you can remove with one hand as well as the removable portion of the tray that you can clean separately are very convenient features. I would recommend it to other people. The only issue I really have with this high chair is the fabric cushion. It stains very easily, and even though it is "wipeable," certain foods that are yellow, red, or orange pretty much make permanent stains (would like to clarify that I wipe off the high chair after every use). The other thing about the fabric is that the protective plastic coating starts to peel off after awhile (especially around the strap protectors) which kind of defeats the purpose of it. In addition, I really wish the protective plastic extended to underneath the cushion - so much food accidentally falls in between the cushion and the seat that I've had a couple of "surprise mold" issues that required me to take the entire cushion off and put it in the washing machine (which Chicco does not recommended). I'd like to use this high chair for future children, but I would like to be able to buy a new seat cushion to replace the one I have since it's gotten so gross.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nitish
Redmond, Washington
Nice high chair, value for money
April 19, 2018
Just the way as described, good value for money.
By eimigirl
undisclosed
Like the chair, hate the cover
April 6, 2018
My son is 9 months old and we have been using this high chair for only 3 months. He is quite messy as he refuses anything that he cannot feed himself. It is very hard to thoroughly clean this chair. Especially with the cover. Even the cover has become impossible to clean fully, as the top wipe clean layer of fabric is coming off. There is no way to purchase a new cover, and buying a new cover every 3 or so months simply makes these high chair way too expensive even if it were possible. I gave it 2 stars because my son seems to think it's comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma M.
Monticello MN
Awesome for smaller spaces!
April 3, 2018
My daughter has this chair for my grandson and i love it! I bought it for a baby shower gift for my other daughter and bought one for myself for our foster daughter. We have a limited amount of space in our dining room and this chair fits perfectly.
ProsGood for limited space, quality material and durable!
By Marisol
Yakima, Washington
For the price its worth it.
April 1, 2018
I really love the chair I havent had any issues with the cover yet, like most have. But overall its a good chair perfect for my baby and I love the color.
By Opa J.
Harrisburg, PA
Exceptional Convertible Highchair
March 1, 2018
This is currently being used at Grandpa's house for when the grandson visits. It's a great highchair which "grows" with the child.
By Tammy
Easley, South Carolina
Chicco Modmint highchair
February 16, 2018
I bought this highchair for my 6 month old grandson! Its adorable! The color is awesome! Great highchair for the price too!
ProsTray is easy to clean! Easy storage on back of chair!
By Cwikman
undisclosed
Awesome highchair
February 12, 2018
This is an awesome highchair and offers great features and flexibility at a really reasonable price. I love that my 4 year old can sit in the base at the table and I can also use the highchair (upper) part strapped to a chair for my toddler at the same time. The material is sturdy and easy to wipe down and the clear tray is also very easy to clean. I also like that the chair is attractive and smaller scaled for my not so big eating area. It blends in with my furniture and isn't brightly colored which is a bonus. Chicco provided this chair for an honest opinion and I really love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hfair22
undisclosed
This is the easiest highchair I've ever used!
February 5, 2018
First, I must say the initial set up is so easy, no screwdriver required, everything just snaps right together. But make no mistake, it is very durable as I put all my weight on it to make sure. Second, I love the easy to clean fabric used for the seat and the detachable tray liner. Feeding my children can be pretty hectic and this makes clean up a breeze.My son is two going on three and I used all three stages with him. The conversion is so simple, you don't have to take the whole thing apart just to make it into something else. Also, the booster seat is detachable, which is so convenient if you want to take it with you and use it at a restaurant. I plan on using it for both my children who are two years apart. My oldest can sit in the booster and when my youngest is old enough I can the other part of the high chair for him. So, taking all of its many uses into consideration, I highly recommend this chair to anyone with children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By hfair22
undisclosed
This is the easiest highchair I've ever used!
February 5, 2018
First, I must say the initial set up is so easy, no screwdriver required, everything just snaps right together. But make no mistake, it is very durable as I put all my weight on it to make sure. Second, I love the easy to clean fabric used for the seat and the detachable tray liner. Feeding my children can be pretty hectic and this makes clean up a breeze. My son is two going on three and I used all three stages with him. The conversion is so simple, you don't have to take the whole thing apart just to make it into something else. Also, the booster seat is detachable, which is so convenient if you want to take it with you and use it at a restaurant. I plan on using it for both my children who are two years apart. My oldest can sit in the booster and when my youngest is old enough I can the other part of the high chair for him. So, taking all of its many uses into consideration, I highly recommend this chair to anyone with children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichelleM
undisclosed
Perfect for each stage of feeding
January 29, 2018
I have nothing but positive things to say about this new Stack highchair. I own several Chicco products and like all the other products this does not disappoint. The fashion is beautiful. I love the padded chair cover which is so easy to clean despite my very messy "do it herself" 14 month old eater. The booster seat easily detached for a quick travel solution which is a must for our family. I am very happy that the tray clips away for easy storage. I highly recommend this product to any family hoping to find a versatile highchair for any stage of feeding from infant to toddler and beyond. I was given this product in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MichelleM
undisclosed
Perfect for each stage of feeding
January 29, 2018
I have nothing but positive things to say about this new Stack highchair. I own several Chicco products and like all the other products this does not disappoint. The fashion is beautiful. I love the padded chair cover which is so easy to clean despite my very messy "do it herself" 14 month old eater. The booster seat easily detached for a quick travel solution which is a must for our family. I am very happy that the tray clips away for easy storage. I highly recommend this product to any family hoping to find a versatile highchair for any stage of feeding from infant to toddler and beyond. I was given this product in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cole31
undisclosed
excellent, adaptable features
January 28, 2018
I am thoroughly impressed with the New Stack 3-in-1 Highchair from Chicco. I nanny for a 22 mo. old as well as care for my own 2-1/2 year old and 4 year old. This highchair has proven to be a tremendous asset in our home and has provided simple care for little ones. I really like the stylish, washable padding on the chair which makes for simple clean up. I did loose one of the strap pads already. I'm sure I will find it, but it might be nice to have them sewn in somehow or not allow them to slip off so easily. The one hand tray removal is also one of my favorite features. I'm always holding either a child or a bowl of food in one hand so it was really helpful to be able to remove the tray without hassle. I am always a fan of products that adapt to your child's growth and development. This highchair certainly fit the bill. I was able to use it seamlessly for several different age children in my home. In fact, I am able to utilize the stool for my older son and the booster seat for my younger son at the same time! Super helpful for multiple children. I will certainly recommend this product to friends and family. Chicco graciously provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cole31
undisclosed
excellent, adaptable features
January 28, 2018
I am thoroughly impressed with the New Stack 3-in-1 Highchair from Chicco. I nanny for a 22 mo. old as well as care for my own 2-1/2 year old and 4 year old. This highchair has proven to be a tremendous asset in our home and has provided simple care for little ones. I really like the stylish, washable padding on the chair which makes for simple clean up. I did loose one of the strap pads already. I'm sure I will find it, but it might be nice to have them sewn in somehow or not allow them to slip off so easily. The one hand tray removal is also one of my favorite features. I'm always holding either a child or a bowl of food in one hand so it was really helpful to be able to remove the tray without hassle. I am always a fan of products that adapt to your child's growth and development. This highchair certainly fit the bill. I was able to use it seamlessly for several different age children in my home. In fact, I am able to utilize the stool for my older son and the booster seat for my younger son at the same time! Super helpful for multiple children. I will certainly recommend this product to friends and family. Chicco graciously provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Visual c.
undisclosed
Love this product
January 22, 2018
I love the 3 in 1 feature that I'm able to use this as my baby grows. Easy assembly. The material wipes off nicesy which is great with my messy son. I love being that I'm able to use it as a booster, makes it portable and I can use it like a big boy chair. Chicco provided me with this highchair in exchange for my honest opinion and I love this highchair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zach
undisclosed
Fantastic versatility
January 14, 2018
This high chair is going to make our lives a lot easier. We love how it's going to be able to adapt and grow as our daughter grows. Very nice product and well-made. Also, super easy to clean and manage
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ErinErin
undisclosed
Great quality!
January 13, 2018
As a first time expecting mother, receiving easy/ simple instructions and a user friendly assembly process- it keeps this momma at ease! can't waot to put it to good use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ErinErin
undisclosed
Great quality!
January 13, 2018
As a first time expecting mother, receiving easy/ simple instructions and a user friendly assembly process- it keeps this momma at ease! cant waot to put it to good use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristinekel
undisclosed
Exactly what I was looking for!
January 12, 2018
This highchair is for my 9 month old baby and so far we love it!! Easy to put together. I love how padding is comfortable fabric and I usually let her sit there for a bite after a meal and don't have to worry about not having enough material support. Best part is easy to clean, just wipe off even with few days old food that was left behind. I like how i can change the reclining position because my Baby girl has a hard time sometimes drinking in upright position. I often use the laid back reclining position for drinking milk or water super easy. Overall i like this highchair a lot it has nice modern look to it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristinekel
undisclosed
Exactly what I was looking for!
January 12, 2018
This highchair is for my 9 month old baby and so far we love it!! Easy to put together. I love how padding is comfortable fabric and I usually let her sit there for a bite after a meal and don't have to worry about not having enough material support. Best part is easy to clean, just wipe off even with few days old food that was left behind. I like how i can change the reclining position because my Baby girl has a hard time sometimes drinking in upright position. I often use the laid back reclining position for drinking milk or water super easy. Overall i like this highchair a lot it has nice modern look to it
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
jlc.378@gmail.com
Great highchair for the price
November 11, 2017
Searched for a while for the perfect chair and decided on this one. Little one is only 4 months but can already sit in it (with the help of the straps). Found some negative reviews regarding cleaning the material but that was it. Have not fed her yet so I cannot attest to that but other than that, I love it and glad I chose this one.
By Lydia
Houston, TX
Very pleased with this chair
October 31, 2017
We're still using this chair in the first phase, but I love it's versatility. The tray is easy to remove and put on as well as easy to clean.
By Becca h.
undisclosed
Love/hate
September 20, 2017
Love this high chair, easy to put my daughter in but I have to be careful because it hurts her if I'm not watching carefully! I just noticed tonight that she likes to cross one leg and if I'm not watching while putting her in the leg gets crushed by the nub the comes down to separate the legs on the tray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Emily
Los Altos, California
Love it!
September 2, 2017
I bought this first for my baby and my older one started liking it too! So I bought another one, and I'm glad he's going back on a highchair to eat, because he didn't like his old one and started sitting in an adult chair, which makes things really messy. The 3in1 feature is great as we can bring it to restaurants. However the tray is too big to carry around. Good for home use but booster is portable.
ConsLike many others said the seat cover stains and I can't get It out no matter what.
By Yoko20
Valparaiso, IN, United States
Ugh! Chair cover...
August 27, 2017
I was happy with this chair from 6-12 months. Chair cover was getting stained from all the ORANGE food my baby eats. Seriously, I think most baby food comes in the color of orange. Tried to wash it and ruined the chair cover. Hoping I can find replacement part. Bummed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Josey
undisclosed
Hard to clean
August 23, 2017
I got this as a baby shower gift, it was hard to clean. I just had to replace it and my son used it for 8 months.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By VIPof2
undisclosed
Great except for unwashable cover
August 2, 2017
I have several Chicco products and love them all. I almost love this highchair. Love the versatility and long term potential. However, as others have pointed out, the cushion cover (which is mostly white) stains easily. Furthermore you cannot wash the cover. My 17 month old has been using this chair for over a year and it is impossible to keep it clean. I wipe down after every meal but those food stains do not budge! Considering this is a child's chair, you would think Chicco would make it in a washable material. But sadly the chair is a stained mess now. I came onto the website to buy a replacement cover but they don't even sell those! I hope Chicco would soon come out with redesigned washable covers and sell those, because this would have been a 5 star review otherwise.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLLiddy
undisclosed
Great in So Many Ways!
July 31, 2017
First let's start with, I hate putting baby stuff together... It takes forever and all I want to do is use the product. This was not the case with this Highchair! It was easy to put together, lightweight and sturdy! I love the how big the tray is so that we can put toys on it or let her paint and be safe all at the same time. It is easy to clean and the material is easy to wipe off. The colors are fun! We really like the highchair and would highly recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KLLiddy
undisclosed
Great in So Many Ways!
July 31, 2017
First lets start with, I hate putting baby stuff together... It takes forever and all I want to do is use the product. This was not the case with this Highchair! It was easy to put together, lightweight and sturdy! I love the how big the tray is so that we can put toys on it or let her paint and be safe all at the same time. It is easy to clean and the material is easy to wipe off. The colors are fun! We really like the highchair and would highly recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kohenry
Undisclosed
Chicco 3-Stage Multichair
July 30, 2017
I highly recommend this product. The ease of assembly was a positive right out of the box. The product is sleek and easy to use. I like the fabric and the material and how easy it is to clean up. I also use this product as a safe place for the baby to play. I look forward to the multi stages this chair has to offer as the baby grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Izzy1
Undisclosed
Great Features!
July 28, 2017
I got this highchair 1 week ago and I love it! The color, the design and the fact that I can use this product for many years makes it totally worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegHEN
Undisclosed
easy assembly, easy clean up
July 28, 2017
This product is amazing. The chair was super easy to assemble, my husband had it done in all of 10 minutes. The colors are great, and the chair is easy to clean all parts can be easily wiped clean. This chair is very sturdy, but not too heavy that its hard to move around.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatesMom5626
Undisclosed
Big Fan of the versatility!
July 27, 2017
Another great Chico product! This highchair is great- it is so versatile! The 3-in-1 feature is awesome; less to store in my house which is a huge plus! My daughter loves it- we really liked the first stage and I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to convert it to a booster seat. We have found it easy to keep clean with a bit of warm water and soap on a dish towel. Everything wipes right off! Very happy with my highchair and would recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steve84
Undisclosed
I love this highchair!
July 20, 2017
This is a fantastic highchair- it is chic, looks great in my dining room and is easy to use. It stands up well to my messy toddler- just wipe the material down an you are good to go! I love the three seating options. I really wanted just one chair that I could use for all stages, rather than multiple items taking up space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steve84
Undisclosed
Great highchair!
July 19, 2017
We love this highchair- it is so versatile and will grow with our son. It is easy to clean, I just wipe it down with a damp cloth and it dries quickly! I love the design and colors. It goes great in our house and does not take up a lot of space. We look forward to using it as a booster seat and a stool. It was important to us to get something that we could keep for all stages. One of my favorite products from Chicco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Areen
Hilliard, Ohio
Love!
July 12, 2017
Great price for a high quality high chair! My daughter loves this chair!
By Nene5
Undisclosed
Great chair
June 9, 2017
I got this as a baby shower gift my son is now 9 months old. I love the chair but I hate the cover. You'd think it would clean easily and it doesn't. They need to get back to the drawing board and redesign the chair cover so it easily cleans. It looks like I bought it in yellow rather then white and gray.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kakia
Medley, Florida
Great!
June 3, 2017
Great purchase and fantastic price! It's a really good product, and very easy to remove the tray. Also we will definitely use it until the little one will get older.
By Jetts M.
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Great highchair, but.....
May 9, 2017
This is for the Chicco Stack in GREY. I bought this highchair for the 3-in-1 capabilities! I'm all about multi-purpose, especially when it comes to baby items. This chair does it's job, but it's a pain in the rear to keep clean. There are so many nooks and cranny's for food to get trapped - so gross. The lower straps are difficult to remove - you have to remove the seat back to get them out. The cover is a joke! The material is horrible with stains. Good luck trying to keep this thing clean. I made the mistake of thinking I could just toss it in my washing machine...HAHAHAHA!!! It was completely destroyed and I had to throw it away. My son has been just sitting on the seat with out the cover for some time because there were no "Grey" replacement pads available. I do see it's available and I will order a replacement. Overall, it's a good highchair and does it's job. The pad NEEDS TO BE REDESIGNED!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jetts M.
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Great highchair, but.....
May 9, 2017
This is for the Chicco Stack in GREY.I bought this highchair for the 3-in-1 capabilities! I'm all about multi-purpose, especially when it comes to baby items.This chair does it's job, but it's a pain in the rear to keep clean. There are so many nooks and cranny's for food to get trapped - so gross. The lower straps are difficult to remove - you have to remove the seat back to get them out. The cover is a joke! The material is horrible with stains. Good luck trying to keep this thing clean. I made the mistake of thinking I could just toss it in my washing machine...HAHAHAHA!!! It was completely destroyed and I had to throw it away. My son has been just sitting on the seat with out the cover for some time because there were no "Grey" replacement pads available. I do see it's available and I will order a replacement.Overall, it's a good highchair and does it's job. The pad NEEDS TO BE REDESIGNED!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jetts M.
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Great highchair, but.....
May 9, 2017
This is for the Chicco Stack in GREY. I bought this highchair for the 3-in-1 capabilities! I'm all about multi-purpose, especially when it comes to baby items. This chair does it's job, but it's a pain in the rear to keep clean. There are so many nooks and cranny's for food to get trapped - so gross. The lower straps are difficult to remove - you have to remove the seat back to get them out. The cover is a joke! The material is horrible with stains. Good luck trying to keep this thing clean. I made the mistake of thinking I could just toss it in my washing machine...HAHAHAHA!!! It was completely destroyed and I had to throw it away. My son has been just sitting on the seat with out the cover for some time because there were no "Grey" replacement pads available. I do see it's available and I will order a replacement. Overall, it's a good highchair and does it's job. The pad NEEDS TO BE REDESIGNED!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sabrina S.
Undisclosed
Disappointed
April 19, 2017
The fabric stained after first use. Carrots were on the menu, I wiped the mess down immediately after and the carrots had left a noticeable orange stain on the removeable shoulder strap pads as well as the back of the seat. I tried warm water and soap, 409, comet, and bleach, the stain didn't budge.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jess
San Antonio, Texas
Love it!
February 19, 2017
I love the color! And I also love that this seat grows with my baby. It is very convenient because my baby can sit straight up but it can also recline a little :)
ConsI think wheels with lock would be awesome because I like to sit my baby in it and move him to different places so he stays entertained
Best UsesAble to recline Foot rest It's very light
By Jackie
South Royalton, Vt
Good deal
February 18, 2017
Sale price and brand caught my eye. Highchair is sleek a little on the smaller side but perfect for my baby and space. Does not fold but I don't want to fold it. Tray comes off and has a removable cover. Buckle is a little annoying in the 5 point buckle use. Overall worth the money for the use.
By SuperMomof3
Undisclosed
Great Chair... wish the seat cover was washable
February 9, 2017
This is my 6 month old son's high chair... it is very sturdy and comfortable. I like that the chair will be a booster and a toddler seat as he grows. I wish it was a little easier to move around, as in, if it had wheels it would be better. The only other comment I have is I wish I could throw the seat cover in the washing machine. I wipe it down each day so hopefully it will stay looking good for a long time. Otherwise, it is a good chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tabitha
Undisclosed
Versatile high chair
February 6, 2017
Had this high chair for two weeks and we love it. This was our third child and this high chair has two very useful settings that we had to purchase separately for our older children.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Drsiener
Undisclosed
Great seat. HORRIBLE seat cover
February 5, 2017
I really like this high chair. Just wish the seat cover was washable! Used it for just over a year now and it looks horrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Diana1028
Undisclosed
Easy to assemble
February 2, 2017
I received my high chair last week for my grandson. I just had the opportunity to open and assemble it. I must admit I wasn't looking forward to this. To my surprise, it was a piece of cake. . .snap, snap, snap and it was done!! It is a great chair and my grandson loves sitting at it even when he's not being fed. It's sturdy and very attractive. I love that it grows with him and takes of minimal space...perfect!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emsmom920
Undisclosed
Love the 3-in-1 Feature!
February 1, 2017
This chair has it all - easy to put together, sleek design, 3-in-1 feature to grow with my child - so far, I love it. We received this highchair as a gift for our son and as he is too little for food yet (only 3 months old), we wanted to test it out with my 2 1/2 year old daughter. We were able to easily convert it to the stage 2 booster and then recently to the stage 3 stool. She loves her "big girl" chair and we love her using it because it keeps the mess off our fabric dining chairs! I'm not sure she will easily give it up when our son is old enough to begin eating baby food. Overall, it's lightweight, easy to clean (which is a big plus for us!) and doesn't take up much space in our small dining room! We haven't had any issues with the fabric staining, but if it ever were the case, we wouldn't mind being able to buy an additional cover or two. Thanks for making this chair - we really love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emsmom920
undisclosed
Love the 3-in-1 Feature!
February 1, 2017
This chair has it all - easy to put together, sleek design, 3-in-1 feature to grow with my child - so far, I love it. We received this highchair as a gift for our son and as he is too little for food yet (only 3 months old), we wanted to test it out with my 2 year old daughter. We were able to easily convert it to the stage 2 booster and then recently to the stage 3 stool. She loves her "big girl" chair and we love her using it because it keeps the mess off our fabric dining chairs! I'm not sure she will easily give it up when our son is old enough to begin eating baby food. Overall, it's lightweight, easy to clean (which is a big plus for us!) and doesn't take up much space in our small dining room! We haven't had any issues with the fabric staining, but if it ever were the case, we wouldn't mind being able to buy an additional cover or two. Thanks for making this chair - we really love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emsmom920
undisclosed
Love the 3-in-1 Feature!
February 1, 2017
This chair has it all - easy to put together, sleek design, 3-in-1 feature to grow with my child - so far, I love it. We received this highchair as a gift for our son and as he is too little for food yet (only 3 months old), we wanted to test it out with my 2 €š‚½ year old daughter. We were able to easily convert it to the stage 2 booster and then recently to the stage 3 stool. She loves her "big girl" chair and we love her using it because it keeps the mess off our fabric dining chairs! I'm not sure she will easily give it up when our son is old enough to begin eating baby food. Overall, it's lightweight, easy to clean (which is a big plus for us!) and doesn't take up much space in our small dining room! We haven't had any issues with the fabric staining, but if it ever were the case, we wouldn't mind being able to buy an additional cover or two. Thanks for making this chair - we really love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By emsmom920
undisclosed
Love the 3-in-1 Feature!
February 1, 2017
This chair has it all - easy to put together, sleek design, 3-in-1 feature to grow with my child - so far, I love it. We received this highchair as a gift for our son and as he is too little for food yet (only 3 months old), we wanted to test it out with my 2 ½ year old daughter. We were able to easily convert it to the stage 2 booster and then recently to the stage 3 stool. She loves her "big girl" chair and we love her using it because it keeps the mess off our fabric dining chairs! I'm not sure she will easily give it up when our son is old enough to begin eating baby food. Overall, it's lightweight, easy to clean (which is a big plus for us!) and doesn't take up much space in our small dining room! We haven't had any issues with the fabric staining, but if it ever were the case, we wouldn't mind being able to buy an additional cover or two. Thanks for making this chair - we really love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Abby P.
Undisclosed
Poorly designed seat cover
January 13, 2017
I really wanted to like this chair because of the potential for long-term use, but my son is 15 months old now and the seat cover is completely ruined. I am VERY disappointed that it is not machine washable! I made the mistake of trying to clean it and now the whole cover smells moldy and gross. I will probably have to get a new chair because I can't find a replacement cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris
Columbus, Ohio
Sturdy, Cute & Easy to Clean
December 31, 2016
I purchased this for my toddler grandson.He seemed to like sitting in it. It's very sturdy with a good seatbelt-shoulder safety system. It was very easy to put together. I love that it is versatile and will grow with him. It was a great price!
ProsEasy to assemble: sturdy: cute green print: great price: effective safety restraint system
ConsDoesn't fold up
By corrine
Undisclosed
Chair is great, cover is terrible
November 3, 2016
I am now on my second seat cover for this chair and it is horribly stained and falling apart after 8 months. I really like the chair, just wish they would redesign the seat cover to be more durable and stain resistant.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laansakes
Undisclosed
Sturdy, nicely made
September 29, 2016
I bought this to have in my home for my first grandchild. I'm so pleased with it. Easy to use, sturdy, perfect size with many uses!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof6
Undisclosed
Ok chair
August 28, 2016
I bought this 7 months ago and thought it'd be great to grow with my baby but I'm so disappointed in the seat cover. It has a stained look all the time, I have tried numerous products to get it clean but nothing gets rid of the stained look so I'm always embarrassed of this chair, makes it look like we never clean it but we clean it after every meal. I would not recommend this chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nomorechicco4me
Undisclosed
Poor design on seat cover
July 10, 2016
My husband threw the seat cover in the wash and ruined it. Unable to buy replacement. Baby high chairs need to be washable. Babies are messy chicco! Poor design chicco. Very disappointing.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AKGramma
Undisclosed
I bought this to use for ...
February 23, 2016
I bought this to use for my 2 and a half year old grandson and two infant grandsons. I have never had a highchair that came apart for cleaning so easily. I have not used the high back or fabric insert as of yet because he uses the booster with a tray. I love this and have recommended it to both my children for their own homes and to friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kit32
Undisclosed
Wish I could wash the cover
February 15, 2016
I love the function of the seat, but I really wish the pad were machine washable. It stains so easily and my son always gets food UNDER the pad and then things get kinda gross. At the very least it would be nice if we could buy a new one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dirtyhighchairowner
Undisclosed
unable to adequately clean non-replaceable covers
January 18, 2016
I bought these highchairs for my now 9 mo old twins about 3 months ago. I l,ove the adjustable seats which allow us to recline them for drinking botles and sit them up for finger foods. The are light-weight and thus easy to move around. Unfortunately, the seat covers are not machine washable, the laminate ont he coverscomes off after several months of sponge cleaning, and we are left with dirty looking and likely bacteria ridden seat covers. The are not sold separately, and I am contemplating buying new high chairs just to get different covers. Very disappointing with an otherwise well-designed chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dcjd1988
Undisclosed
Amazing Chair!!!
December 15, 2015
I bought this seat when it first came out. I could not be happier with the seat. It's easy to clean and take apart if needed. I love how lightweight it is and how little space it takes up. I also love the 3-in-1 option which was a large part of our decision to buy this highchair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momoftwins
Undisclosed
I have two of these for ...
November 22, 2015
I have two of these for my twin boys and I LOVE this high chair. Very sturdy, great adjustment of the seat back for bottles or upright eating, nice look and doesn't take up a ton of space. My biggest issue is that the fabric cover stains terribly. My babies are messy eaters and even if you clean the cover immediately after eating (and do it exactly as specified in the owners manual) food stains the white of the cover and now it just looks dingy. Anything made for a baby should be machine washable. This is a big downside to me. It's also frustrating that you can't buy replacement covers. I still recommend it but the covers are a flaw that should be fixed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.