FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.6
78 Reviews
5
82% (64)
4
10% (8)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
5% (4)
92% Recommend this product (72 of 78 responses)
By Faye
Syracuse Utah
Chicco quick seat.
September 27, 2019
Arrived quickly. Easy assembly. Purchased for my granddaughter when she visits. Have not used as yet. Have a few other Chicco products so know the brand is always great quality.
By Tim
Glendale, ca
Tableside seat
May 19, 2019
Makes it quick and easy to set seat in place. Cleanable removable tray is great
By Adam321
undisclosed
Comfortable
March 23, 2019
I bought this carrier today after reading a bunch of mixed reviews. I am very satisfied with my decision to buy it. Although it is used, I am still satisfied with my purchase. Only used it once so far on a 3 mile hike, but I'm pretty confident it will be ok for a 10 mile. I used to be a avid hiker carrying numerous packs so I think I know what is comfortable or not. One thing I wish it had was a few pockets to put stuff in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LANowell
undisclosed
I love this chair but...
March 21, 2019
I've had this chair for almost a year, basically since it was released and it is our main highchar used in our home clipped to our kitchen island. I love it and did a ton of research before buying because all of the clip on chairs seemed to have some sort of issue when you read the reviews. This one is awesome BUT they still haven't released replacement parts for the cover and you definitely need it if you're using this as your main chair. My buttons have broken where it snaps on to the base and it is stained (I wash it regularly), but I can't get anyone at Chico to respond to my requests after emailing and calling. I would recommend the chair, but I would wait unt they offer replacement covers if this will be your main chair of use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zach22
undisclosed
Amazing product!
November 4, 2018
We got the hook-on chair a couple of weeks ago, and I must say, it made dinner time much easier in my household. The easy to use features are unmatched by other products, specifically the one-time pull strap to tighten it onto our table. Also, the fact that it's safe, has removable parts that are able to be easily cleaned and put back together definitely helps a ton! It also folds up quickly, easily and transports well. Overall, this product helps make mealtimes a breeze. It's quick, easy, safe, durable, and easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Damics83
undisclosed
Use it everyday!!
October 28, 2018
The QuickSeat hook-on chair was an obvious need for us. We have breakfast bar bar height counter that we all eat at and the chair hooks in very securely and easily, it is lightweight and portable, this item is all form & function. Highly recommended and so glad that Chicco gave us the item so we could test and review. It it utilitarian and while we try not to eat out too much but have used it at several restaurants and it is a must pack for us on all family outings.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jennalynne84
undisclosed
Perfect for my Toddler!
October 27, 2018
I received this chair 2 weeks ago and wish I had it a lot sooner! It has made mealtimes so easy to clean up with my 18 mos old. The chair attaches to the table with minimal effort and maximum security. It is just as easy to remove when needed. The tray removes super easily and clips back on just as easily. There have been no issues with keeping the seat part clean, as I am able to just wipe it. We are super happy with this seat and will recommend it to friends! Chicco gave this product to me in exchange for an honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rrife03
undisclosed
Great for travel!
October 26, 2018
I love this portable "high chair"! We have a small kitchen area so smaller is better for us. It is easy to hook on the table and is easy to clean and fold up for storage. It folds up nicely in order to take with us when we go away. Will definitely recommend this product to others! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grace C.
undisclosed
Convenient and safe!
October 26, 2018
This seat is a lifesaver at home and on the go. It is so easy to attach to most any table, and the harness ensures that our child is safe no matter what. The low profile of the seat is great in our small house as space is limited, and I love that we can wipe it down with ease. It is a great buy! Chicco has provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Michael C.
undisclosed
So easy and convenient!
October 25, 2018
The QuickSeat Hook-on Chair is well worth the money spent. The fact that it folds up and can easily be stowed in a closet or car is awesome! I love the fact that it is completely wipeable which makes it easy to get all the food out of the crevices with ease. My child loves being at the table with us! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By km123456
undisclosed
Simple and easy
October 23, 2018
This is a great way to have our 5 month old at the table with us during meals. We really enjoy how the chair locks securely to the table, and we aren't tripping over it the way we typically do with a regular high chair. Then when it's time to clean up, this chair is easy to wipe down and put away. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Papa S.
undisclosed
Dinner Time/Family Time
October 22, 2018
Once again, Chicco does not disappoint. Sturdy, versatile and a hit with my grandson. Family meals are truly inclusive with the QuickSeat!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julzart
undisclosed
Simple, Space-Saving, and Portable!
October 21, 2018
This product is a refreshing twist on the average high chair, it is simple to attach, takes up very little space, and is very convenient for on the go! I have tried other hook-on chairs in the past which were difficult to use and actually did not fit on the style of my kitchen table, but this QuickSeat easily fits and attaches in seconds. The best feature, in my opinion, is that the seat collapses instantly upon removing from a table and has a carry handle for easy portability. It also features easy removable fabric for cleaning and a handy tray to keep your child from touching a dirty table top when used in public settings. The only improvement I would suggest is having the tray clamp tighter onto the arms of the chair. I highly recommend this product, its versatility easily takes the place of bulky floor-standing high chairs (as it did for me) and it is very affordable! Both my 9 month old and toddler love using it daily! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JRenee12
undisclosed
Easy to use
October 17, 2018
I got this a little over a week ago and have been really happy with it so far! Giving it 4 stars only because it is a little heavier for something I got for travel purposes. Super easy to "assemble" because all you do is click in the arms, and setting up on the table is also quick and easy. My son is starting to stand up in high chairs so taking this to restaurants and at home use quickly remedies that problem. I feel like a commercial but this thing is seriously so easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Epett
undisclosed
Easy to use!
October 14, 2018
I received this about a week ago and immediately was impressed with how easily it hooks onto the table! We have used other brands of chair like this that involved screwing the legs on every time and it just wasn't as simple. We also love the tray to keep messes off the table and the fact that it's easy to remove! We will definitely be recommending this to our friends in need of a clip on chair for their little ones.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Summers D.
undisclosed
Very Portable
October 13, 2018
We keep the Hook-on Chair in our car since we do a lot of traveling and visiting friends and family. Its very portable, convenient and easy to use. I highly recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kloz
undisclosed
A good product!
October 12, 2018
I'm so excited about this chair, super easy to put on, very sturdy and takes up no space in our kitchen. Also love how it will allow us to be able to go out to restaurants and easily attach the the table. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By very u.
undisclosed
Ripped off!!
August 4, 2018
I just purchased this seat yesterday. Opened the factory sealed box, and started to take the pieces out. I immediately realized to my horror and great dismay that the 2 upper arms and the tray were not in the box!!!!!!!!!! So very upset!!!!!!!!!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beman
undisclosed
Easy, fast install!
May 14, 2018
I¯‚¸‚ love how easy this new clip on chair is to install. The cinch strap makes it so quick to set up! Our 20 month old was thrilled to move from a high chair to the big table with us. But we enjoy that the clip on tray reduces the mess that she would make in a booster seat pushed against the table. All in all, I¯‚¸‚ think this will be my new on-the-go chair instead of lugging a booster around because it's so portable and easy to set up! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audshoy
undisclosed
Simple setup
May 14, 2018
This product was simple to set up in a restaurant and at home. I love that it has its own tray so that we can control how sanitary it is in a restaurant or on the go!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beman
undisclosed
Easy, fast install!
May 14, 2018
I love how easy this new clip on chair is to install. The cinch strap makes it so quick to set up! Our 20 month old was thrilled to move from a high chair to the big table with us. But we enjoy that the clip on tray reduces the mess that she would make in a booster seat pushed against the table. All in all, I think this will be my new on-the-go chair instead of lugging a booster around because it's so portable and easy to set up! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beman
undisclosed
Easy, fast install!
May 14, 2018
I love how easy this new clip on chair is to install. The cinch strap makes it so quick to set up! Our 20 month old was thrilled to move from a high chair to the big table with us. But we enjoy that the clip on tray reduces the mess that she would make in a booster seat pushed against the table. All in all, I think this will be my new on-the-go chair instead of lugging a booster around because it's so portable and easy to set up!Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By njabyerly
undisclosed
Ease of Use
May 10, 2018
I love the ease of use of the QuickSeat Hook-On Chair. It was so easy to set up and so simple to take down for travel purposes. It adjusts so simply. It's also very easy to clean. I've had a hook-on chair before, but it didn't have the tray. I love that addition! The ONLY thing we found difficult was that the tray can loosen easily. My 14 month old was able to pull it up and toss it off. We tried to make sure it was latched in tight, but he was still was able to pull it off. This isn't something that keeps me from using it....I still love it. We just have to keep an eye on the tray. Our baby loves feeling like he's sitting at the table with the rest of us! This is definitely one of my favorite Chicco products! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By njabyerly
undisclosed
Ease of Use
May 10, 2018
I love the ease of use of the QuickSeat Hook-On Chair. It was so easy to set up and so simple to take down for travel purposes. It adjusts so simply. It's also very easy to clean. I've had a hook-on chair before, but it didn't have the tray. I love that addition! The ONLY thing we found difficult was that the tray can loosen easily. My 14 month old was able to pull it up and toss it off. We tried to make sure it was latched in tight, but he was still was able to pull it off. This isn't something that keeps me from using it....I still love it. We just have to keep an eye on the tray. Our baby loves feeling like he's sitting at the table with the rest of us! This is definitely one of my favorite Chicco products!Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mjs4
undisclosed
Such a Great Product!
May 9, 2018
This chair is so convenient and especially easy to clean. My 2 year old is very comfortable in it and the tray is a great addition. It's our favorite product for on-the-go use. The chair's operations are so easy to set up and maneuver. It's a great product! *Chicco gave me this product in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ldnpf
undisclosed
On the go lifesaver!
May 8, 2018
I love being in control of the surfaces my child eats from and this hook-on chair gives me that control when not at home. It is also super convenient to take on the go, and really helpful if you are going somewhere where kid items are either in high demand or not available (e.g., a friend's house who doesn't have children or one who has children who are using their own high chairs). One suggestion before purchasing is make sure your table will work with the product (most do, but we have a glass tabletop at home so we can't use it there). One thing to know before purchasing is the assembly is SO easy - sometimes assembly required seems intimidating, but it really takes 5 min.or less. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma 3.
undisclosed
Sturdy portable chair
May 2, 2018
I think this chair is great! My 10 month old daughter loves to be at the table with all of us at dinner time and this chair makes her feel part of the action. The chair is very sturdy which gives me peace of mind. The only concern is that our 22lb baby gets a little excited and when she bounces the table moves as well. The table is solid wood and sturdy. Other than that concern, the seat is great for at home or on the go! "Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion."
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegKalbach
undisclosed
Very Impressed!
May 2, 2018
First, the install of this product was so simple! I was worried about my 18 month old being too heavy AND the damage it could do to our table. I have to say, I was very impressed with how Chicco built this seat, the rubber bottom of the top attachment arms kept my table safe and kept the highchair firmly in place. Our daughter was so excited to get to sit at the table with us (instead of at her traditional highchair) and the tray is a great way to keep her eating surface clean... and my table clean (not sure which one I'm more excited about!) Also, we have a table with wooden trim underneath to hide the built-in butterfly leaf and the adjustable bottom arms of this hairchair worked great with our table design! Extremely well made and a great seat for my busy toddler! "Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion."
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegKalbach
undisclosed
Very I'mpressed!
May 2, 2018
First, the install of this product was so simple! I was worried about my 18 month old being too heavy AND the damage it could do to our table. I have to say, I was very impressed with how Chicco built this seat, the rubber bottom of the top attachment arms kept my table safe and kept the highchair firmly in place. Our daughter was so excited to get to sit at the table with us (instead of at her traditional highchair) and the tray is a great way to keep her eating surface clean... and my table clean (not sure which one I'm more excited about!) Also, we have a table with wooden trim underneath to hide the built-in butterfly leaf and the adjustable bottom arms of this hairchair worked great with our table design! Extremely well made and a great seat for my busy toddler! "Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion."
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By youandmeplus3
undisclosed
I'm a believer
May 1, 2018
I was planning on using this high chair as a travel high chair when going out to restaurants or on out of town trips. However, this chair would be perfect for everyday in-home use as well. This chair is pretty solid and sturdy with metal frame pieces. Assembly was a cinch, under 5 min to put together. With a weight limit of 37 lbs, I plan to get plenty of use out of this chair. The fabric also is thick and durable; made to withstand ample washings and kids' messy-ness. Overall, very happy with this product and glad I was it in exchange for my honest opinion and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom24
undisclosed
Excellent product
May 1, 2018
I have used this high chair with my 18 month old for a few weeks now and can honestly say it is my favorite high chair. We had previously tried several traditional high chairs as well as a space saver chair from a different brand. My favorite feature of this chair is how portable it is. It is so easy to remove from our table and stow in the van for a trip to a friends house or a play date. I was skeptical about the safety of the chair, but I always feel that my child is secure and safe when clipped on the table. He has also not been able to figure out how to unbuckle himself from the straps! The cloth is easy to wipe after a messy meal. I highly recommend the chair! I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teddy
undisclosed
Convenient, functional and safe!
April 30, 2018
Amazing item! Gone are the days of clunky highchairs that take up floor space. This product is so convenient and can be attached to a table in seconds without any worry for the baby's safety. It is also very lightweight and easily portable. I especially like that the tray is designed for easy cleaning and that the seat cover is simple to remove and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alamark42
undisclosed
Convenient, durable and versatile high chair
April 30, 2018
This chair has provided many benefits to my family. It's very lightweight and portable which makes it easy to transition from our house to a restaurant. Assembly is a snap (literally) and it has a durable feel. Our little one sits close to the table which enables us to keep a close eye on him while we eat. He is very active, especially during dinner time, and this chair keeps him in place while giving us peace of mind at the same time. Overall it's a very sturdy, convenient, easy to use high chair. Highly recommend to parents with young kids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teddy
undisclosed
Convenient, functional and safe!
April 30, 2018
Amazing item! Gone are the days of clunky highchairs that take up floor space. This product is so convenient and can be attached to a table in seconds without any worry for the baby's safety. It is also very lightweight and easily portable. I especially like that the tray is designed for easy cleaning and that the seat cover is simple to remove and clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom12
undisclosed
Great Space Saver!
April 29, 2018
This hook-on highchair is great! It is simple to install with the one pull tightener and you can get it nice and tight without much effort. I installed it on our kitchen island and have no concerns in regards to safety. I like that it folds up and has a handle to carry which makes it convient for traveling! The only downfall is the tray isn't moveable and I feel it is far away from my son when he sits in the chair. Other then that it is excellent! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Northwoods G.
undisclosed
Safe and Convenient
April 29, 2018
This chair is so great to have on hand. When we are short on chairs or traveling, we have found this chair to be just what we need! It is so easy to use and put on our table, and it is extremely sturdy for our two year old. She is petite but wiggly and this chair keeps her in place! She adores having her own chair and we have be so thankful to have this chair the past few weeks. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OneBlessedMomma
undisclosed
Convenient and fun chair!
April 29, 2018
We have used this chair for a few weeks now and have really enjoyed it! Our daughter loves feeling more included at the dinner table than she did in her old high chair. Only critique we have is that the clamp doesnt quite close all the way on our table. The chair fits over the under-strip of our table nicely, but we have to put a little block of wood between the clamp and table to fully secure it. The included tray is very easy to remove and clean and the whole chair clamps and unclamps very easily; perfect for taking on trips! Overall we really enjoy our QuickSeat and would highly recommend to others who are interested. Chicco provided us with our Quickseat in exchange for our honest opinion and review of this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By boymom4
undisclosed
So easy to use wherever you go!
April 29, 2018
I was a little skeptical about how much I would actually use this seat, but after only having it for a short time, we have already used it frequently. It is super easy to setup and take off with any table, and my 12 month old loves it! I didn't know how it would work with our kitchen table because of the edge underneath, but it works great! The only part that I don't love is the fact that there is a good amount of space between the tray and how far back my baby sits allowing food to fall down on his lap when he eats. Overall, though, it is a great product! I'm happy to have it in my home. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Newmom12
undisclosed
Great Space Saver!
April 29, 2018
This hook-on highchair is great! It is simple to install with the one pull tightener and you can get it nice and tight without much effort. I installed it on our kitchen island and have no concerns in regards to safety. I like that it folds up and has a handle to carry which makes it convient for traveling! The only downfall is the tray isn't moveable and I feel it is far away from my son when he sits in the chair. Other then that it is excellent!Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OneBlessedMomma
undisclosed
Convenient and fun chair!
April 29, 2018
We have used this chair for a few weeks now and have really enjoyed it! Our daughter loves feeling more included at the dinner table than she did in her old high chair.Only critique we have is that the clamp doesnt quite close all the way on our table. The chair fits over the under-strip of our table nicely, but we have to put a little block of wood between the clamp and table to fully secure it. The included tray is very easy to remove and clean and the whole chair clamps and unclamps very easily; perfect for taking on trips!Overall we really enjoy our QuickSeat and would highly recommend to others who are interested.Chicco provided us with our Quickseat in exchange for our honest opinion and review of this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JDC3
undisclosed
Great Product!
April 28, 2018
We love using this chair around the house, when we go out-so easy to attach, detach, and store! We like to minimize baby things around the house and this is perfect to use for a high chair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MegW
undisclosed
Perfect Travel Chair
April 25, 2018
This chair works even better than I expected and is so easy to hook up. We have used it to hook onto a dining room table and picnic table and both were easy and effortless. My daughter seems to be very comfortable in the chair as well. I like that it comes with a tray that sits on the table, it makes for super easy clean up. If you travel this chair is a must have! Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SJune
undisclosed
Space Saver
April 25, 2018
I love this product. With a small house, I wondered where I would put a high chair. Then I came across the quickseat. No having to worry about a bulky chair in the middle of the kitchen, and finding a place to store it when it isn't being used. This chair is easy to set up, and is very sturdy. I like the idea of our little one being at the table with us not only for comfort, but to make life easier just being arms length away. The material is great as well. The cover comes off, and can get thrown in the washer. I prefer this over the hard plastic material that can easily be torn on other chairs. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SJune
undisclosed
Space Saver
April 25, 2018
I love this product. With a small house, I wondered where I would put a high chair. Then I came across the quickseat. No having to worry about a bulky chair in the middle of the kitchen, and finding a place to store it when it isn't being used. This chair is easy to set up, and is very sturdy. I like the idea of our little one being at the table with us not only for comfort, but to make life easier just being arms length away. The material is great as well. The cover comes off, and can get thrown in the washer. I prefer this over the hard plastic material that can easily be torn on other chairs. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for myhonest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3boys
undisclosed
Awesome Product
April 24, 2018
I love this chair! The main purpose of this chair was for my 4 month old. He sits in the chair so comfortably and loves to be right there with the rest of our family. The chair is built strong and very sturdy. My middle child is 2 years old and he also uses the chair periodically and fits in it very well. I wish I had the chair when my oldest was a little guy. Well worth the purchase
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newpa
undisclosed
Practical yet sturdy
April 24, 2018
The Chicco QuickSeat Hook-On Chair is very easy to assemble. Hooking it to the table merely requires setting it in place and pulling the cinch strap for a surprisingly secure hold. We have a 2 1/2 inch board that hangs below the edge of our table and have no problem getting the lower arms around it. This chair seems very sturdy, and I especially love the fact that the fabric seat cover (which also seems very durable) can be removed simply by undoing 4 snaps and 2 hooks and then thrown in the washer. I did have a little trouble when putting it back on but then realized I hadn't hooked the elastic right so definitely pay attention when removing the fabric. This is a great alternative for usual space hogging high chairs. I thought it should fold up a little bit flatter than it does, but other than that, this seat is everything it's bragged up to be. Chicco gave me this product in exchange for an honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShellyM
undisclosed
Easy to use
April 24, 2018
This chair is so user friendly and convenient. I have been so happily surprised at how quickly it goes on and off tables. The fabric is easy to clean. My favorite feature is the tray; it makes for such easy clean up. I would recommend this seat for anyone looking for a simple portable mealtime solution. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By newpa
undisclosed
Practical yet sturdy
April 24, 2018
The Chicco QuickSeat Hook-On Chair is very easy to assemble. Hooking it to the table merely requires setting it in place and pulling the cinch strap for a surprisingly secure hold. We have a 2 1/2 inch board that hangs below the edge of our table and have no problem getting the lower arms around it. This chair seems very sturdy, and I especially love the fact that the fabric seat cover (which also seems very durable) can be removed simply by undoing 4 snaps and 2 hooks and then thrown in the washer. I did have a little trouble when putting it back on but then realized I hadn't hooked the elastic right so definitely pay attention when removing the fabric. This is a great alternative for usual space hogging high chairs. I thought it should fold up a little bit flatter than it does, but other than that, this seat is everything it's bragged up to be.Chicco gave me this product in exchange for an honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShellyM
undisclosed
Easy to use
April 24, 2018
This chair is so user friendly and convenient. I have been so happily surprised at how quickly it goes on and off tables. The fabric is easy to clean. My favorite feature is the tray; it makes for such easy clean up. I would recommend this seat for anyone looking for a simple portable mealtime solution. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slong
undisclosed
Space Saver & Easy Clean-up
April 20, 2018
I've never been a fan of the traditional high-chair, you know, the ones that sit away from the table, and are big and bulky. Especially for city living with smaller dining areas, with our three kids we've looked for a chair that can sit at the table. This is the first one we've found that can easily be folded and slid away if needed! We joke that this is the first luxury that we have for our third child (since he gets mostly hand-me-downs). The seat is super sturdy and made of durable, washable fabric. The tray pops off for easy cleaning. Our son (11 mos) loves it. He's sitting up at the table with his siblings, and we can sweep under him without having to slide a chair around. The one thing I could do without is the cup holder on the tray. Again, it's easy to pop off and wash, but I prefer just a flat tray because ultimately, the cup holder collects food, rather than keeping a drink contained. But overall, such a great space saver of a high-chair. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah M.
undisclosed
Very convenient and a space saver !
April 20, 2018
Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion. This product is great! With 3 other kids it is great to have this high chair. A big space saver and very easy to use! We love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Slong
undisclosed
Space Saver & Easy Clean-up
April 20, 2018
I've never been a fan of the traditional high-chair, you know, the ones that sit away from the table, and are big and bulky. Especially for city living with smaller dining areas, with our three kids we've looked for a chair that can sit at the table. This is the first one we've found that can easily be folded and slid away if needed! We joke that this is the first luxury that we have for our third child (since he gets mostly hand-me-downs). The seat is super sturdy and made of durable, washable fabric. The tray pops off for easy cleaning. Our son (11 mos) loves it. He's sitting up at the table with his siblings, and we can sweep under him without having to slide a chair around. The one thing I could do without is the cup holder on the tray. Again, it's easy to pop off and wash, but I prefer just a flat tray because ultimately, the cup holder collects food, rather than keeping a drink contained. But overall, such a great space saver of a high-chair.Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AHogentogler
undisclosed
So easy and practical
April 9, 2018
I received the QuickSeat and wondered how much I'd use it. I'm a mom of 4 and constantly on the go. I don't have room for a bunch of "stuff" around the house. After 2 weeks I can honestly say that I use this seat daily. It takes up much less space than any other chair I've used with my older kids. I can easy attach it to my island so the baby can sit with his older brothers. When he's finished it folds up and can go in a drawer. Crumbs can also be shaken out so much easier than a normal highchair. I take it out to dinner so I don't have to worry about the germy highchairs. I've tried pushing on it to see if it can truly hold my son's weight and it is incredibly sturdy. I highly recommend this seat to any parent. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AHogentogler
undisclosed
So easy and practical
April 9, 2018
I received the QuickSeat and wondered how much I'd use it. I'm a mom of 4 and constantly on the go. I don't have room for a bunch of "stuff" around the house. After 2 weeks I can honestly say that I use this seat daily. It takes up much less space than any other chair I've used with my older kids. I can easy attach it to my island so the baby can sit with his older brothers. When he's finished it folds up and can go in a drawer. Crumbs can also be shaken out so much easier than a normal highchair. I take it out to dinner so I don't have to worry about the germy highchairs. I've tried pushing on it to see if it can truly hold my son's weight and it is incredibly sturdy. I highly recommend this seat to any parent.Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daddy03
undisclosed
Great for Space and Those on the Move
April 4, 2018
Our daughter likes to sit in the chair but we do like it more than she does. We hook it on the side of our kitchen table so she can sit at the table with the rest of us. High chairs, at least for young babies, sit farther away from the table. With this QuickSeat, she is sitting with her arms on the table. The chair has a handle to carry it and is light enough that we bring it to restaurants with us, which is great because it takes up much less room than a high chair keeping her further out of the way of the wait staff. It also has a tray that clips right on to the chair. This is great at home as we can clean up her area quickly and it's even better when we take it out, as we don't feel inclined to sanitize the area in front of her prior to putting her down or worry about the stick on mats. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Boymomof1
undisclosed
Most convenient Hook-On Chair!
April 4, 2018
This hook-on chair is such a great option to have for families with young children. We originally registered for this seat since it was recommended by another mom friend but I had no idea at the time how much we would use this seat. We use it all the time when we go out to eat or are just on the run. It is so nice to be able to walk into a small restaurant and not have to deal with a big high chair that is always in the way. Our son loves it so much we bought a second one to keep at Grandma's house. It is easy since she can bring it out when we are over and put away in a closet after we leave. The seat is so easy to clean and is the high qualify you can expect with all Chicco products. I would recommend this to all parents. It has been a life saver for our family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cprince
undisclosed
Great for travel
April 4, 2018
I got this high chair as a backup for when we go to grandparent's or friends houses. It is very easy to use, and takes up very little room in our car! the 37lb weight limit will give me the ability to use it for awhile, as my 1 year old is only 25 lbs. I have not washed it yet, but the material seems very durable and it seems like it would seperate easilly so I could throw it in the wash. Chicco sent me the high chair so I could post my honest opinion of it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Father 4.
undisclosed
Convenient and Sturdy
April 4, 2018
I was fortunate enough to have Chicco provide me with the QuickSeat Hook-On-Chair in exchange for my honest opinion. I got the better part of the deal! It is very easy to transport and has already come in handy on several occasions in the few short weeks I have had in my possession. It alleviates the bulky, uncomfortable wooden height chairs that are typically provided by restaurants. It has also become valuable in our home, as we don't have to have a chair sitting out 24/7. It quickly disassembles for easy storage after use. The chair has also been effective for a place to hang out as I am cooking dinner or straightening up the kitchen. I would highly recommend the chair to any parent looking for convenience both in, and out, of the home setting!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By flboymom
undisclosed
We love this Hook - On Chair!
April 4, 2018
The Chicco hook-on high chair is such a convenient option! The high chair is extremely easy to use as it attaches easily to the table, lightweight, and best of all is easy to clean. The Nordic color too is a great neutral color. We originally bought it for going out to eat but my son loves it so much we use it at our house too. It is nice that he can sit at the counter while I cook. He loves sitting in this chair and feeling part of the family. I would recommended this product to any family that is constantly on the go or looking for another option in their home. We love this product and are extremely happy with the purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Daddy03
undisclosed
Great for Space and Those on the Move
April 4, 2018
Our daughter likes to sit in the chair but we do like it more than she does. We hook it on the side of our kitchen table so she can sit at the table with the rest of us. High chairs, at least for young babies, sit farther away from the table. With this QuickSeat, she is sitting with her arms on the table. The chair has a handle to carry it and is light enough that we bring it to restaurants with us, which is great because it takes up much less room than a high chair keeping her further out of the way of the wait staff.It also has a tray that clips right on to the chair. This is great at home as we can clean up her area quickly and it's even better when we take it out, as we don't feel inclined to sanitize the area in front of her prior to putting her down or worry about the stick on mats. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lys200688
undisclosed
Small things come in big packages
March 30, 2018
I LOVE this seat. I live in a smaller house and needed a seat that wouldn't take up my entire kitchen. This works perfectly. It's just attached to my table and I don't have something else setting around. (Like all the other baby stuff ;)) I also love that it comes off so early and I can store under the table or take it along with to a friend's house, parents house and to a restaurant so easily. my daughter also likes to just sit and hang out in it too! Taking off tje seat cover to wash it is so easly as well! Thank you Chicco for another great product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alicia34
undisclosed
Easy going hook-on chair
March 24, 2018
This chair is easy to install on any table. Its lightweight and stores easily. We totally recommend this chair for parents who travel a lot!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ambi
undisclosed
Extremely easy and convenient!
March 24, 2018
I fell in love with this product as soon as I saw how easy set up and take down were. Because of this convenience factor, there's no bulky highchair sitting as an eye sore in our kitchen, and we're able to easily take it with us on the go. This make eating at restaurants and Grammie's a breeze. I would highly recommend this product. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ambi
undisclosed
Extremely easy and convenient!
March 24, 2018
I fell in love with this product as soon as I saw how easy set up and take down were. Because of this convenience factor, there's no bulky highchair sitting as an eye sore in our kitchen, and we're able to easily take it with us on the go. This make eating at restaurants and Grammie's a breeze. I would highly recommend this product. Chicco provided this product to me in exchange for my honest opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaY
undisclosed
Wonderful Hook-On Chair!
March 21, 2018
This hook-on high chair is wonderful! It is so easy to use, easy to travel with, light weight, and easy to clean. The included tray is a great feature for taking this chair on the go, as using it out at restaurants or other venues is a lot nicer with the addition of the tray for easy eating. The removable cover is very easy to remove for necessary cleaning, and the fabric is a nice quality. This chair is perfect for a growing baby who loves to sit up at the table and interact during meal time, and is so much more simple to set up and clean up than a bulky high chair. We definitely recommend this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neil
undisclosed
Do you want your grandchildren visiting?
March 21, 2018
Once we found that our daughter was pregnant with her first child, our excitement level was "off the charts". We live in Florida, however, and she lives out of state. We want to make life easy for her and eliminate excuses for not visiting. One of the goodies we bought was this Hook-On Chair. What a cool idea! This compact chair easily hooks on to our kitchen table.(Note: Doesn't fit all tables.) Chair is easy to store and the fabric washable. It includes a snap-on tray that is simple to take off and clean. One pull tightens seat securely. Since it is so portable we plan to take to restaurants so the baby can join us without worrying if restaurant has baby seating. Our daughter's life will be easier not having to carry extra gear for her visits. We've made travel easy for her with this. We have the sun, beach, pool and even the Quickseat chair. Only problem, our daughter and baby may NEVER leave! Actually, kind of like that problem, for a while...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Neil
undisclosed
Do you want your grandchildren visiting?
March 21, 2018
Once we found that our daughter was pregnant with her first child, our excitement level was "off the charts". We live in Florida, however, and she lives out of state. We want to make life easy for her and eliminate excuses for not visiting. One of the goodies we bought was this Hook-On Chair. What a cool idea!This compact chair easily hooks on to our kitchen table.(Note: Doesn't fit all tables.) Chair is easy to store and the fabric washable. It includes a snap-on tray that is simple to take off and clean. One pull tightens seat securely. Since it is so portable we plan to take to restaurants so the baby can join us without worrying if restaurant has baby seating.Our daughter's life will be easier not having to carry extra gear for her visits. We've made travel easy for her with this.We have the sun, beach, pool and even the Quickseat chair. Only problem, our daughter and baby may NEVER leave! Actually, kind of like that problem, for a while...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FloridaMom27
undisclosed
Excellent travel high chair!
March 19, 2018
We love our QuickSeat Hook-On Chair. It is ideal for traveling and going out to dinner. It is light weight, quick to set up, easy to transport, and easy to clean. The one-pull tightener ensures our son's chair is safely secured to the table. Our son loves sitting up at the table and being part of dinner, rather than in an independent high chair at the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erin H.
undisclosed
Great Hook On Chair for the Busy Lifestyle
March 17, 2018
The Chicco QuickSeat Hook On Chair is the perfect highchair for those always on the go families. My husband and I enjoy going out to dinner often at different restaurants with our family and this hook on chair was convenient, compact, and easy to use. The main purpose of us purchasing this Chicco QuickSeat Hook On Chair was to use at restaurants because highchairs aren't always cleaned properly and this product is more comfortable for our son to eat in. Not only is this hook on chair safe to use and easy to clean but its simple to attach to the table. I would highly recommended this product to any expecting families that are always on the go and enjoy eating at various restaurants like our family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momlife126
undisclosed
So easy to usa
March 15, 2018
I just got this for my 7 month old and couldn't be happier. It was so easy to assemble and fits right on to my kitchen island. It's very portable so I can see us using it at restaurants as well. The cinch strap makes it really easy to get a tight fit! The fabric is washable and a nice color. Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Allie
Undisclosed
Great but the stand was finicky
July 16, 2016
Love the pack. Use it all the time!!!! The stand that pushes in and out was always a bit stiff and recently broke. I've only had the pack for about a year. Without the stand working, it's really difficult to get the child in and out so I have had to stop using it. I'm disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By araff123
Undisclosed
Parts fall off
June 24, 2016
Lost a sunshade clip before I could ever use it. Poorly made.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gigi
Undisclosed
Comfortable and Practical
May 23, 2016
The backpack is comfortable for both baby and wearer. The baby has fallen asleep several times while in the backpack. If I stand still too long, he will kick his legs as a "giddy-up!" He does not fuss and is a very happy passenger!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Katelyn T.
Undisclosed
worth for the money
May 20, 2016
We bought this carrier last week for hiking, we love it so much.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amcksc
Undisclosed
Great
April 11, 2016
Love it. My husband uses it more than me. My son loves it. We have used it since my son was 6 months old...he is now 19 months. We use it almost daily.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebeka
Undisclosed
Nice back pack
March 3, 2016
We use it for short hikes and it is really light and does not add too much to the baby's weight! The sun cover is really nice to have too! Adjustable so follows the kid's growth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gareth
Undisclosed
uncomfortable
February 28, 2015
Uncomfortable for all but the shortest journeys, plus can't remove the material to wash it, a royal pain. waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By gareth
Undisclosed
uncomfortable
February 28, 2015
Uncomfortable for all but the shortest journeys, plus cant remove the material to wash it, a royal pain. waste of money.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.