FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.0
121 Reviews
5
60% (73)
4
14% (17)
3
3% (4)
2
8% (10)
1
14% (17)
72% Recommend this product (87 of 121 responses)
By KP718
undisclosed
Too many flaws
November 7, 2018
Very disappointed in this chair. Too many negative qualities. It is almost impossible to clean. Food gets stuck in every crack, even with cleaning after every meal I always find food stuck places and can't get them. Straps do not get tight enough to have baby in the chair. I'm constantly worried he is going to fall out. Only redeeming quality is it can come right to the table with us. Just overall very disappointed and will have to buy a new high chair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Melb88
undisclosed
Do not buy
September 24, 2018
As others have said, very hard to clean. The wheels are awful if you have even shortest carpet or rug. My husband and I have spent more time fighting with it and setting it up than my child spends eating in it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Asuffred
undisclosed
You can do better
September 2, 2018
We own all chicco products. We had high hopes for this highchair. The lock mechanism on this high chair is an absolute struggle. It doesn't latch, even when you think its latched it's not. We have had food all over the floor because of it and know our daughter lifts the front end of it while the side closes to her is locked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessica
Edmond, Oklahoma
Great chair
August 12, 2018
Easy to clean, folds up easily to leave a small footprint.
By ssomm
undisclosed
Impossible to clean and too big
July 21, 2018
I am so upset that I spent money on this high chair. As a first time mom I knew the easy clean removable tray would be clutch and was excited this chair had that feature. However the tray does not cover the edge between the tray and the baby, so all the food that misses my daughter's mouth gets wedged and crusted on that edge. When you remove the 'easy clean tray' to bring to the sink, you find that you need to ALSO bring the entire tray over because of the food that's on the edge that needs to be wiped down too. What's the point of the removable tray then? To make it worse, the seam on the large tray is horrible design because food gets stuck in the crack and is impossible to clean. I've tried to use a toothpick and that doesn't even get it all! So much bacteria is probably in there and I've only used this 5 times! And - I have only used it 5 times - for my 8 month old - because for months I have been trying to put her in it but it is too tall for her, who is rather tall for her age. Her arms can't reach the tray without lifting them above her shoulders. There should be a way to adjust the height of the tray. We recently shoved a towel under her bottom as a little booster and we have finally been able to use it this way, at 8 almost 9 months old. By the time she can sit in it comfortably without a booster towel, she is going to be eating at the table with us. What a complete waste of money. So disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsRamirez
undisclosed
Nice
July 20, 2018
I bought this highchair a little over 2 mths. I like how it is a very compact highchair I live in a small house so storing is no problem. I love how the chair and feet area recline. another plus is the tray, it has plenty of room, when my 4 yr old wants to see a movie I use the highchair since shes not allowed to have food in the living room she has enough space for her plate and cup. I love how sturdy it is and easy to clean. When baby self feeds food those get into cracks but that's no biggie for me I still manage to clean those small little areas. The only problem I have with this highchair is putting the tray away on the back legs it's so hard to get it right. Overall it is a great highchair that will last a while!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jdball82
undisclosed
Great high chair...very user friendly
July 13, 2018
Hi, this highchair is fantastic. Very user friendly, easy to maneuver around the house. Child loves it. Lover the newborn features of it. Light too. Great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jj28
undisclosed
To many places for food to hide
July 9, 2018
Love this high chair until it was time for my baby to self feed. Like many others it is impossible to clean. I removed the shoulder straps because why would you want to clean them all the time. I constantly find food hiding under the cushion which is the biggest pain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KrisV
undisclosed
Do Not Buy this!
July 5, 2018
I can't believe this is still being sold. The seam on the tray opens allowing food to get stuck in the crack making it impossible to clean. It's so gross seeing the food accumulate even after I wipe it down to clean. It's only a matter of time before bacteria starts to grow if it hasn't already. The easy clean plastic tray doesn't cover the area. Such a poor design, I'm really surprised This is a chicco product. I really wanted to love it, I love the style and that it folds always but the fact that the tray seam opens allowing food to get stuck ruins it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missmomzie3
undisclosed
Best Bang for your Buck!!
June 17, 2018
Bought this for our granddaughter. Well made, works well on low pile carpet. I'mpressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Missmomzie3
undisclosed
Best Bang for your Buck!!
June 17, 2018
Bought this for our granddaughter. Well made, works well on low pile carpet. Impressed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KRB2
undisclosed
We love it!
June 7, 2018
We bought this for our daughter when she started getting solids around 8 months old. We love this seat. Just hook it to a chair and your good to go, not to mention it's super easy to fold and take with you anywhere. My daughter loves that her seat is on an actual chair and she sits up to the table just like us. I love that it's not big, bulky or something that I have to fold and unfold each use. The only thing that would make this better is if it had straps that go over the shoulders as well as the waist!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By spatackis
undisclosed
Great Features for a Growing Baby
June 4, 2018
With so many high chairs out on the market, it was hard to decide on just which one we needed for our newborn. I'm so happy we decided on the Polly Progress Relax 5-in-1. It's comforting knowing that this chair can grow with our baby's needs and eliminate the clutter of multiple chairs. I highly recommend for a first time parent who may be confused on what to purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By catwilsbach
undisclosed
So Versatile
May 30, 2018
We got this for a newborn and have been pleased how the product has grown with our baby. It is so nice not to have to buy new products every time we are in a new stage. I would highly recommend as a great baby shower gift too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sandie
undisclosed
Amazing high chair full of great features!!
May 25, 2018
We are expecting our first child in the coming weeks, and we received this high chair just a few days ago. I am absolutely blown away at the quality and all of the features that this high chair boasts! First, it comes pretty much assembled and there is really no frustration in putting the padding/inserts on the booster chair. Second, so many ways to use, which will make this valuable long-term! I love that there are wheels for mobility. This will come in handy when mama is in the kitchen, I can easily have my newborn with me and in a safe place! The padding/inserts are very cushy and comfortable--much better than any other high chairs that I have seen elsewhere. The fact that this has a place to store the tray and it folds for ease of storage are genius! Kudos to Chicco for coming up with such a wonderful product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GrimeyMama1
undisclosed
A relaxing 5 in 1
May 23, 2018
My husband and I recently received the 5-in-1 and were very happy with the quality of the product. I was overwhelmed at all the options as first but my hubby, being OCD, he had to make sure he knew how to set up all the different ways of the highchair before trying it. It was easy to clean and looks great in our kitchen.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marla2018
undisclosed
Love this chair
April 30, 2018
I first started using chicco products 5 years ago and i love their high chairs. They r easy to use, and they are durable, sturdy, and strongly made. I wldnt switch to any other store bought everyday brands. I just wish the tray wld store a bit quicker on the hind legs. I love chicco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marla2018
undisclosed
It's cute
April 30, 2018
It's super cute and the idea of it was perfect until I tried to put it together. I loved how cute it was. But it's super hard to fold legs back up. Super hard to snap tray on and to remove it as well. Maybe if its going to be used only for use on table then it might work better. It shldnt be soo difficult to use this
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Marla2018
undisclosed
Love this chair
April 30, 2018
I first started using chicco products 5 years ago and i love their high chairs. They r easy to use, and they are durable, sturdy, and strongly made. I wldnt switch to any other store bought everyday brands. I just wish the tray wld store a bit quicker on the hind legs. I love chicco.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindsay43
undisclosed
Falling tray
March 29, 2018
I've had this seat for nearly a year and a half and I hate it as much now then I did the first time my baby used it. The seat options are nice but the tray falls off all the time. Every time I pull the tray out to get my baby out the tray with all the contents fall right to the floor. Big waste of money. Wish I would have returned it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpm2120
undisclosed
I expected more for the money
March 26, 2018
This highchair offers a lot of features and spans a large age range for your child--it almost seems too good to be true and that's because it is. When my daughter was a newborn, we used this a few times and it was night to be able to have a taller seat to put her in. However, once she started eating food, I realized what a pain this high chair is. It is very difficult to clean. I wish that the larger cover was machine washable, because trying to wipe it all down to get all the food off takes TOO much time and the highchair often remains dirty. Also, my daughter always looks too small in the chair. We are still using the insert (which slides down and makes it difficult to correctly position my 10-month old), but even with the extra padding, she ends up shimmied down in the chair. (She's about average size for a 10-month old, so this seems strange). Setting up the chair was relatively easy except for attaching the large seat pad. It was complicated and I'm still not sure it if it is on correctly. I guess we will see how this chair grows with my daughter, but I do regret registering for this over a less expensive and simpler highchair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stacey
undisclosed
Best Investment Ever!
March 23, 2018
I just bought this three days ago and Iam in absolute love. It took me months to save for but it was so worth it. I would not buy any other high chair. It folds up for storage and has adjustable height. I can sit on the couch and adjust it to my level or sit at the kitchen table and raise it so my daughter can sit with us. Definatly a must buy! The tray is a bit heavy but in my book that means it's good quality and very sturdy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca0207
undisclosed
IMPOSSIBLE TO CLEAN
March 20, 2018
This high chair is near impossible to keep clean. If you plan on allowing your child to self feed in his highchair, this is NOT the one for you. Food gets stuck in all the cracks, the straps are impossible to wipe clean. The tray is also bulky and does not lock well in place, I have had it crash on the floor multiple times. For the cost, I am very disappointed. Ordering a new high chair asap.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By charitymomof2
undisclosed
We love our booster seat
February 21, 2018
I bought this booster seat when my 10 month old at the time was ready for a high chair, except we didn't have room for a bulky highchair. She sat great in it at 10 months old and now she is over 2 years old and we still use this seat several times daily!! This is a great product and we will be repurchasing another one when baby #2 is ready!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ryan
Fort Worth, TX
Great High Chair!
December 19, 2017
I have bought three of these as gifts after using one myself for our little one. They are a great chair at a great price if you watch for the 20% off promo.
By Ryna
undisclosed
Could be better
November 16, 2017
Cleaning this high chair is a disaster. Some pieces are easy to clean while others like the straps don't come off. There's so many gaps in the high chair that I'm afraid my lo will hand will get stuck. It was a gift from my in-laws. Wasn't my first choice. Besides cleaning and the gaps it's ok.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rebecca3boys4andunder
undisclosed
Disappointed
September 15, 2017
I have loved all of our other Chicco products over the other brand options, found them to be far superior and was excited to try out this booster seat. Unfortunately within a day or two of owning it I was disappointed in it compared to our other off brand ones. Crumbs get wedged into where the crotch buckle comes through and are very difficult to remove, kids can stick their legs through the sides of the chair, and the way the belt is made the baby can rotate fully and is so often turned around in his seat. For the first time I do not recommend Chicco's brand for this item and recommend another option.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kyries M.
undisclosed
EXCELLENT size for my 4 month old
August 13, 2017
Worth the $....my four month old son loves it. He sits in the walker while I do simple chores at home. He is even able to move it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TRomama
Undisclosed
I could have done better
May 31, 2017
I thought this would be a perfect high chair for my daughter but boy was I wrong. The tray is heavy and does not lock into place securely so it will crash on to the floor constantly. The sides of the seat do this weird folding thing so food always gets order the seat and the fabric around the top is impossible to get clean. Other than that I like how thin it folds but wish I would have gotten a different high chair
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbaak17
undisclosed
Great Chair and longevity
May 22, 2017
We began using this chair once my youngest child was 5months, she is a well supported sitter but the recline feature is excellent especially starting out on solids shes able to be reclined some and feed in the best supported position for her! I love that we will be able to continue to use this chair thru toddlerhood! Also the fact that it can become compact is an excellent space saver! Would highly reccomend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbaak17
Undisclosed
Great Chair and longevity
May 22, 2017
We began using this chair once my youngest child was 5months, she is a well supported sitter but the recline feature is excellent especially starting out on solids shes able to be reclined some and feed in the best supported position for her! I love that we will be able to continue to use this chair thru toddlerhood! Also the fact that it can become compact is an excellent space saver! Would highly reccomend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kbaak17
undisclosed
Great Chair and longevity
May 22, 2017
We began using this chair once my youngest child was 5months, she is a well supported sitter but the recline feature is excellent especially starting out on solids shes able to be reclined some and feed in the best supported position for her! I love that we will be able to continue to use this chair thru toddlerhood! Also the fact that it can become compact is an excellent space saver! Would highly reccomend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Matt22
undisclosed
Folds up for easy storage
May 15, 2017
I love how this high chair collapses for storage. The tray also has a spot to attach to the legs when it is folded up. I also appreciate all of the different recline and footrest settings for all stages of use!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
undisclosed
Excellent Product, Easy Assembly, Great Features!
May 14, 2017
Assembly of the Polly Highchair was easy, straightforward and quick. I purposely asked my husband not to help put it together so I had a true and honest perspective and I found it was quite simple. It also allowed me to learn and play with all the different features. One of my favorite features is the the slim fold for easy storage. This was a huge selling point for us since we don't have much space to keep a full sized highchair out in our house. I was not disappointed as this highchair has proven to be conveniently stored in between uses. The tray is large and offers a lot of space. I like that there are four different locking positions for the tray making it great as a baby/toddler grows. There are two trays that snap together, which allows you to use one as serving tray or at a table as a child gets older and can sit in the chair at a table. I love that the tray attaches to the back legs-eliminating the task of finding a "special place" to store it. It takes a little practice to know exactly how to clip it into the legs, but it's easy once you get the hang of it. Being able to adjust the height of the chair and leg rest is nice for customization. The fabric is soft and can be quickly wiped after each use for easy clean up. The wheels allow it to easily move from space to space. Overall I give the Polly Highchair two thumbs up and would definitely recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
Undisclosed
Excellent Product, Easy Assembly, Great Features!
May 14, 2017
Assembly of the Polly Highchair was easy, straightforward and quick. I purposely asked my husband not to help put it together so I had a true and honest perspective and I found it was quite simple. It also allowed me to learn and play with all the different features. One of my favorite features is the the slim fold for easy storage. This was a huge selling point for us since we don't have much space to keep a full sized highchair out in our house. I was not disappointed as this highchair has proven to be conveniently stored in between uses. The tray is large and offers a lot of space. I like that there are four different locking positions for the tray making it great as a baby/toddler grows. There are two trays that snap together, which allows you to use one as serving tray or at a table as a child gets older and can sit in the chair at a table. I love that the tray attaches to the back legs-eliminating the task of finding a "special place" to store it. It takes a little practice to know exactly how to clip it into the legs, but it's easy once you get the hang of it. Being able to adjust the height of the chair and leg rest is nice for customization. The fabric is soft and can be quickly wiped after each use for easy clean up. The wheels allow it to easily move from space to space. Overall I give the Polly Highchair two thumbs up and would definitely recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Happy M.
undisclosed
Excellent Product, Easy Assembly, Great Features!
May 14, 2017
Assembly of the Polly Highchair was easy, straightforward and quick. I purposely asked my husband not to help put it together so I had a true and honest perspective and I found it was quite simple. It also allowed me to learn and play with all the different features. One of my favorite features is the the slim fold for easy storage. This was a huge selling point for us since we don't have much space to keep a full sized highchair out in our house. I was not disappointed as this highchair has proven to be conveniently stored in between uses. The tray is large and offers a lot of space. I like that there are four different locking positions for the tray making it great as a baby/toddler grows. There are two trays that snap together, which allows you to use one as serving tray or at a table as a child gets older and can sit in the chair at a table. I love that the tray attaches to the back legs-eliminating the task of finding a "special place" to store it. It takes a little practice to know exactly how to clip it into the legs, but it's easy once you get the hang of it. Being able to adjust the height of the chair and leg rest is nice for customization. The fabric is soft and can be quickly wiped after each use for easy clean up. The wheels allow it to easily move from space to space. Overall I give the Polly Highchair two thumbs up and would definitely recommend this to anyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fantania
Undisclosed
Great multifunctionality
April 6, 2017
I was amazed when I found out this high chair can be used since birth, and up to toddlers years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mari5037
Undisclosed
Not that great when it comes to cleaning it
April 1, 2017
I bought it thinking it would be easy to clean. While it is comfortable, light weight and easy to fold; IT IS not easy to clean. The material becomes "wrinkled" creating little crevices so anything liquid will me trapped there until you do a 2nd and maybe 3rd wipe(not to mention it feels like its going to tear anytime). Food tends to fall into the "black hole" little area by hand rest. I can't stick my finder in it with the rag/sponge so I must flip the chair and let all the crumbs fall. I could of saved money and time with another chair that is so much easier to clean.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Libchic
Undisclosed
Pretty but not functional
March 29, 2017
The chair is so cute but difficult to strap to my dining chair. The tray is impossible to get on/off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jasmine17
Undisclosed
Easy to put together!
March 12, 2017
We love this highchair. It was very easy to put together and is nice and sturdy. We have a small kitchen and it fits perfectly. An added bonus is that it folds up nicely too. For the price I don't think you could do wrong.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Olivia11
Undisclosed
I love this highchair!
March 11, 2017
We love the poly highchair! It was a cinch to put together (it only took five min). I love the layback setting for bottle feedings! This high chair is super easy to clean. The material is high-quality and is very luxurious. I love how many settings it has and how simple it is to click into place. Storing the tray on the back legs is a nice convenient feature!! Overall we love it !!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Grandma e.
Undisclosed
Cleans easily!
March 4, 2017
The highchair was easy to assemble. The tray wipes clean and does not leave a residue smell. Also the chair pad is thick and comfortable. The harness secure the child safely. I would recommend this highchair .
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom4
Undisclosed
Great product
March 3, 2017
I got this product, and I am so glad I did! It's durable, easy to clean, and I feel my children are safe while using it. It folds up easily, and is also easy to store away a great space saver. 5 stars with me!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kels2005
Undisclosed
Great Sturdy High Chair
March 3, 2017
I love the features of this highchair. First of all it folds up and fits in the corner of our kitchen so we don't have to see it all the time. I love the print, it matches the color and theme of our sons nursery. I found that it is super easy to clean. I previously had another brand highchair (not from Chicco) that I had to throw out because it got so gross. The Polly high chair is super durable and we will be keeping it for many years! I love that it has a reclining feature which is very convenient. With the safety harness, he can safely and comfortably feed himself a bottle in a reclined position while I get the kitchen cleaned up. We are very happy with this highchair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kirbster
Undisclosed
Love it
February 28, 2017
Absolutely great quality and super adorable. Looks great in our kitchen and has fantastic features
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TheMurph
Undisclosed
Versatile piece of equipment
February 25, 2017
This high chair gets a ton of use at the grandparents. Just this weekend it was successfully used by a toddler, a one year old and a three year old. Pros: Easy assembly (FYI the directions are taped on the underside of the tray), large tray, easy transport around the kitchen and out of the way, secure seat keeps child from sliding Cons: Large footprint requires lots of space around the table, material/harness may prove difficult to keep clean over time Would purchase again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mvarenikava
Undisclosed
Great features and good quality
February 22, 2017
Our daughter is 5 month old and she is not able to sit freely so we use the highchair as a recliner(1st and 2d lowest positions). I should say that IN COMPARISON to the highchair we have in Europe (not Chicco) this one (1) has less space (not wide enough) (2) cannot be moved around easily as front wheels cannot turn in any direction (not 360 degrees) (3) has no toys basket under the chair (4) has not that big and soft insert and (5) the leg rest in Chicco Polly Progress Relax highchair cannot be adjusted to make a plane surface with the seat itself, as a result the baby is a kind of sliding down from time to time All in all, she liked the other one much more and could spend more time in there yet it was difficult to find something similar in the USA so the Chicco Polly Progress Relax highchair appeared to be a great alternative. Everything else despite the points above is great and I believe that we will enjoy it a lot at every stage of the baby growth!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MrsPackwood4
Undisclosed
Awesome!!!
February 7, 2017
Love it so much!!! Definitely recommend this! So handy
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madmom
Undisclosed
I hate this highchair!
January 30, 2017
This is the worst design ever for a highchair as you can not clean it properly. There are so many cracks that food gets stuck in. I am throwing this to the curb and ordering a solid plastic one. To all new moms, do not I repeat do not buy this! It will drive you mad trying to clean it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gymrat
Undisclosed
Wobbly and Poorly made
January 27, 2017
I bought this highchair thinking it was the the latest, greatest on the market only to be disappointed in how wobbly and poorly made it was. Yes, it can be used for multiple stages of growth but with the many moving parts required for this comes a decline in stability of the highchair. Now it will cost a fortune to return. Should have stuck with the tried and true original Polly highchair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JoJo0417
Undisclosed
Great Chair
January 27, 2017
I got this chair previously for a baby shower and it was a hit! Great quality and looks amazing. You can use it for a long time while your baby grows.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Giabella
Undisclosed
Great Chair
January 15, 2017
I bought this high chair and it is great. Great design and incredible adjustments. My baby gets excited when it is time to eat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SolaraAnton
Undisclosed
A Clean Freak's Nightmare
January 10, 2017
I wanted to love this highchair, I really did. I liked the reclining options for younger babies, and the fact that the tray completely came off and there was no crossbar still over the child's legs, making them easier to sit down and remove from the chair. BUT: I bought it just about a year ago (Different Pad Cover, but otherwise identical). The pad doesn't fit snugly in the highchair at the corners, so little bits of food ALWAYS get under the pad. There are tiny crevices EVERYWHERE in the plastic that trap small food particles. The pad is not machine washable. The Highchair is not really USABLE without the pad when you know baby is gonna make a mess. After 1 year of use, the pad is ripping and falling apart. The shoulder straps are way too long. The removable tray is too large to fit in a standard dishwasher. For my first baby, I had the classic wooden highchair by eddie bauer that I had given away to another family. It did not recline, or fold, or anything. But the pad was washable / optional and I could keep the thing clean. I would give that one 5 stars!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By grammy1
Undisclosed
great price and high chair
December 26, 2016
Foldable, cleanable, adjustable. Great price! Love it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Audrey A.
Undisclosed
Useful
December 20, 2016
i got this during thanksgiving sale. I love this product Where it has different position. It helps me a lot while feeding my daughter
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meemo910
undisclosed
Love my purchase
December 19, 2016
I have tried many brands , chicco is always number one ! Recommended
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cbc1200
Undisclosed
Horrible!
December 14, 2016
I purchased this new about 8 months ago. I hate it! Terrible to clean, tray is too big and does not stay attached to highchair very well. It is a constant frustration! Have enjoyed Chicco car seats, but this has been a very regrettable purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama L.
Undisclosed
Great tray- poor packaging
December 4, 2016
I am excited for this seat for my son- the portability and quick storage at home. However, I would like Chicco to rethink the giant warning label sticker on the seat- hard to remove and is taking way too long to peel it off.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LisaD
Undisclosed
Buying this for my ...
November 26, 2016
Buying this for my grandson after using this at a friendship, he loved it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aval28
Undisclosed
Love the Highchair Option
November 22, 2016
I love having the Polly Progress Highchair in my kitchen. My 5 month old can play and watch while I'm cooking dinner or preparing lunches for the next day. He loves the toys that hang on the bar and will play with them without being fussy.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kcornely
Undisclosed
Compact, versatile high chair
November 20, 2016
This high chair really covers all the bases! I absolutely love how many different ways that it can be used. The most important thing to me is how easily it can be cleaned...the tray removes easily and the clear plastic top to the tray can be lifted off separately and washed off right in the sink. It is super compact when it folds in half which is a nice space saving feature. My 20 month old fit well in the high chair and my older daughter, 3.5, LOVED the stool feature. It really grows with your child. My only recommendation is to read through the manual before trying to put it together. There really isn't any assembly per say, but I was getting confused about how to attach certain pieces and if I had read ahead there wouldn't have been any confusion. Overall, great product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Martiina226
Undisclosed
Love this Walker!!
November 13, 2016
This unassuming but yet well designed walker has quickly become one of our baby's favorite items! Every night while cooking dinner it is wonderful to have this to put my daughter in to entertain her. She adores all of the sounds (which I might add are not annoying to a parent). As first time parents we were not sure if this was something we should register for but we are so happy now that we have this walker. It easily folds up compactly for storage. As you would expect from a Chicco product it is well made and reliable. If you are on the fence about getting a walker I can't emphasize enough how much we love this product. You will be happy with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tennis J.
Undisclosed
Best High Chair!!
November 13, 2016
We love this high chair so much that I don't know where to start! It is truly a 5-in-1 high chair. We have a small apartment and I was nervous about getting a full size high chair but this one folds up so easily it can fit in any closet or small space in our place. Our baby loves the toy bar. It is a great way to entertain him for a few minutes so my husband and I can enjoy eating dinner with our baby safe and next to us. The tray easily comes off and is great for cleanup. The high chair easily detaches from the frame so setting up the booster will be a breeze when we need this high chair for the next phase. You will not regret buying this high chair. It is amazing and I recommend it to anyone who is in the market looking for a highchair.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mama J.
Undisclosed
Safe and fun walker
November 10, 2016
I had a push toy for my youngest two children and thought I checked the box as far as having a walker. This is an entire step up from a push toy as far as features and safety. I previously thought of walkers as potentially "unsafe" and so was thrilled to find this one. The breaks at the bottom keep it from tipping or going too fast. It is completely enclosed and protects the baby. Mine has gotten some additional use as a "push toy" from my older children pushing their baby sister and it has held up beautifully. My 6-month old is just entering the cause and effect stage and so is mesmerized trying to push the buttons to make sounds and music. We are a bi-lingual family so we of course love the multiple language options on the display. This also doubles as a type of "exersaucer" to stand in before they are ready to start "walking" in it, in the event you don't want to purchase both.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CGould1234
Undisclosed
Love this product
November 6, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this product! The all-in-one design helps by not having to purchase additional products as your child develops. It also means less things to clutter up the house! We were able to use the lift off top when our infant wasn't strong enough to stand, and we've continued to enjoy the adjustable height as she keeps growing! Obviously safety is a necessity, and the stair guards are perfect for peace of mind. Also, the variety of language options is a great learning tool. The hand-eye coordination, visual stimulus, and balance features of this product are second to none. I would highly recommend this product to any parent, even if you already have some form of a walker. This knocks the competition out of the park, trust me! It's such a joy to see our little one cruising around the house like a big girl in this walker!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CGould1234
Undisclosed
Love this product
November 6, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this product!  The all-in-one design helps by not having to purchase additional products as your child develops.  It also means less things to clutter up the house!  We were able to use the lift off top when our infant wasn't strong enough to stand, and we've continued to enjoy the adjustable height as she keeps growing! Obviously safety is a necessity, and the stair guards are perfect for peace of mind.  Also, the variety of language options is a great learning tool.  The hand-eye coordination, visual stimulus, and balance features of this product are second to none. I would highly recommend this product to any parent, even if you already have some form of a walker.  This knocks the competition out of the park, trust me!  It's such a joy to see our little one cruising around the house like a big girl in this walker!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CGould1234
Undisclosed
Love this product
November 6, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this product!€š‚  The all-in-one design helps by not having to purchase additional products as your child develops.€š‚  It also means less things to clutter up the house!€š‚  We were able to use the lift off top when our infant wasn't strong enough to stand, and we've continued to enjoy the adjustable height as she keeps growing! Obviously safety is a necessity, and the stair guards are perfect for peace of mind.€š‚  Also, the variety of language options is a great learning tool.€š‚  The hand-eye coordination, visual stimulus, and balance features of this product are second to none. I would highly recommend this product to any parent, even if you already have some form of a walker.€š‚  This knocks the competition out of the park, trust me!€š‚  It's such a joy to see our little one cruising around the house like a big girl in this walker!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Janhale
Undisclosed
Great product!
November 4, 2016
We were very happy with this product. My grandson enjoyed it but most importantly, it was safe, sturdy, and easy to assemble. I recommend this to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Victor F.
Undisclosed
Excellent, Stylish Highchair with Neutral Colors
November 4, 2016
We have enjoyed using this highchair with our little guy. We especially love the neutral color and easy to clean fabric, the ease of moving it from the kitchen to the dining room, and the various positions that can be used from newborn to a child of 40 pounds. The mesh basket underneath is a nice feature that we've used for storing diapers and wipes. It also can quickly and easily be folded for storage. We highly recommend this highchair to others, it has been a great product for our family.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By A T.
Undisclosed
Bright & Fun
November 3, 2016
Love this bright & fun pattern. My son is happy in this walker... the tray is fantastic! Bright bouncy fun!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alexa0616
Undisclosed
Love this walker!
November 2, 2016
When initially registering for our baby, I questioned whether she needed a walker as I thought it would just take up space (FYI - it isn't too bad, size-wise, and collapses easily for storage). Now that she's about 6 months, I am SO glad we have one! It is great to stick my daughter in as I cook or do chores; she can stay with me and keep an eye on everything that is going on around her. I love that the toy component comes off easily because she can use it whether she is in the walker or sitting somewhere else. I didn't have batteries on hand when I first put my daughter in the walker, and she still enjoyed using it without the noises. In terms of set-up, I was happily surprised. I usually delegate anything that requires assembly to my husband but easily tackled this one on my own. It took me about 20 minutes from start to finish.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shan28
Undisclosed
The Perfect Highchair!!
November 2, 2016
This is the very best high chair!! I cannot say enough positive things about the design of this product. First, it will be the only highchair you will need as it can fit a newborn up to a 60 pound child. The cleanup with this highchair is extremely easy as you can wipe the fabric like vinyl. One feature my husband and I really love about this highchair is that it is a regular high chair but easily folds up for storage. Our little one loves the toy bar. The seat is comfortable for our baby too. As our baby grows, we are excited to be able to have this highchair that will meet all of our needs. As part of the Genesis collection this design is sleek and modern and is gender neutral. Chicco really did think of everything when they designed this highchair. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chris0601
Undisclosed
Sleek and Functional Highchair
November 2, 2016
Quite honestly, I was not looking forward to getting a highchair for my daughter, as the ones I've seen in the past were bulky and unattractive. I was happily surprised when I saw this one! I love the color scheme; the grey and black fabric coordinates with our dcor. It is pretty easy to wipe clean. The Polly Progress is great in terms of the amount of space it takes up. Our dining room doesn't have a ton of spare room, but the chair is compact enough to maneuver around. It folds up and stores easily, which has been great when we've had grown-ups only dinners. My favorite part of this high chair is how long it will last my daughter. We currently use it as a newborn recliner when we give her bottles, but it will covert into other configurations as she grows. I'm glad that we were able to get one product that will last us for years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom J.
Undisclosed
Only chair needed for baby/toddler
November 2, 2016
I love this chair for its versatility, style and its many features. First, when used as a newborn recliner, I love that it provides a seat off the ground. So often before getting this chair I would put our newborn in her recliner seat on the table or counter at dinner, which wasn't very convenient. This seat allows her to be up off the floor which is especially helpful given I have a toddler who cannot always be trusted! Now that we have started food, the highchair setting is getting the most use. The food tray is very large which reduces messes on the floor. The ability to take the toy bar on and off is very helpful. The 5 point harness helps new sitters stay upright. In addition the ability to remove the seat and take it with us to use as a booster is awesome. My toddler has already enjoyed the stool option; the high chair can be removed from it's base and replaced with a padded seat for an older toddler or kid. I would definitely recommend this multi-use highchair!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chris0601
Undisclosed
Sleek and Functional Highchair
November 2, 2016
Quite honestly, I was not looking forward to getting a highchair for my daughter, as the ones I've seen in the past were bulky and unattractive. I was happily surprised when I saw this one! I love the color scheme; the grey and black fabric coordinates with our décor. It is pretty easy to wipe clean. The Polly Progress is great in terms of the amount of space it takes up. Our dining room doesn't have a ton of spare room, but the chair is compact enough to maneuver around. It folds up and stores easily, which has been great when we've had grown-ups only dinners. My favorite part of this high chair is how long it will last my daughter. We currently use it as a newborn recliner when we give her bottles, but it will covert into other configurations as she grows. I'm glad that we were able to get one product that will last us for years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By chris0601
Undisclosed
Sleek and Functional Highchair
November 2, 2016
Quite honestly, I was not looking forward to getting a highchair for my daughter, as the ones I've seen in the past were bulky and unattractive. I was happily surprised when I saw this one! I love the color scheme; the grey and black fabric coordinates with our d’‚©cor. It is pretty easy to wipe clean. The Polly Progress is great in terms of the amount of space it takes up. Our dining room doesn't have a ton of spare room, but the chair is compact enough to maneuver around. It folds up and stores easily, which has been great when we've had grown-ups only dinners. My favorite part of this high chair is how long it will last my daughter. We currently use it as a newborn recliner when we give her bottles, but it will covert into other configurations as she grows. I'm glad that we were able to get one product that will last us for years!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RachelDawn
Undisclosed
Lots of features!
November 1, 2016
I got this high chair a few weeks ago and have been using it with both my 3.5 month old, and just turned 3 year old. Some of my favorite features are the infant insert. I love the chevron print and the fabric that it's made out of. My baby likes sitting in it in the kitchen while I cook and he usually falls asleep, so it must be comfy! I like the wheels on it, so it can be wheeled from the dining room to the kitchen when needed. I find the depth of the seat a bit shallow, especially for toddlers. If you try to use the tray that has the leg divider attached, it's a snug fit. For sitting at the table without the tray, it works great. My 3 year old is fairly short and the high foot rest was pretty useless for him. It's easy to remove, though! My least favorite part is the fabric the main high chair seat is covered with. Having 4 boys, I can just see it getting stabbed with a fork, and being a pleather type fabric, it would tear fairly quick, I think. Another con, the arms. They either stick way out or stand up when the tray isn't in use. I think it looks silly. I love the height adjuster for standing alone or going up to the table.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Reagan
Undisclosed
I love how this high ...
October 27, 2016
I love how this high chair gets right up to our high table. It's easy to use and take down. Doesn't take up a lot of space.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cpseven777
Undisclosed
Very versatile!
October 27, 2016
We got this high chair last week and have been very happy! The wide range of positions has been great for both of our kids. The seat is soft and well padded. Easy to clean. Super easy to adjust with large buttons. Overall a great chair that will be usable for years.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ferdo
Undisclosed
Great!
October 1, 2016
It works great! Clean up is easy. Baby enjoys sitting in the chair. Tray is easy to put on and take off but hard enough that baby cannot do it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GMBl
Undisclosed
Polly magic
September 24, 2016
While I have only had this high chair for a few weeks, it is completely meeting my #1 reason for purchase. My 9week old grand daughter can safely be positioned at counter height rather than us bending down in her other devices or having to risk putting her on the counter in them. The grey colors also fit perfectly in my recently remodeled home! Lastly I put it together without any tools or help.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Alice18
Undisclosed
Fantastic !!!
September 24, 2016
I am so glad we went with this high chair for our growing baby. This high chair is fantastic! It's a simple chair, nothing complicated. It doesn't take up too much room. I would definitely recommend this product! Thanks Chicco !!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By busymom
Undisclosed
I love everything about it except....the cover!
September 23, 2016
Everything about this chair was awesome except the cheap vinyl cover. It cracked with in a year and by the end of year two I'm having to replace the cover for baby number 2. Would of been five star if it had a machine washable cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tarrah
Undisclosed
Not a fan of this product ...
July 29, 2016
Not a fan of this product because several times, my baby's finger got stuck underneath the tray. She managed to lodge her finger in there and ouch! Also, the tray is very difficult to put on! It took months to get use to the quirky way the tray snaps together, and when the kid is hungry, the last thing your going to want is to spend time figuring out why the tray won't simply snap together.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MOMMY A.
Undisclosed
VERY GOOD PRODUCT
June 28, 2016
I LOVE IT FOR MY BABY GIRL. STRONG , SIMPLE AND EASY TO CARRY EVERYWHERE.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kt76
Undisclosed
Do not buy!
June 27, 2016
I decided to try the chicco brand with my second child and wish I would not have wasted my money! The chair looks nice in my dining room but does not function as I would have expected! The seat cover is not machine washable and collects food and milk in so many places that are not able to be wiped down causing it to smell terrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krishna
Undisclosed
Comfortable back and bottom padding
June 24, 2016
Appropriate height alongwith our Dining table. Easy to clean. Very easy to assemble. However, instruction book should have better pictures for assembling this chair. Our boy 8 months old does not like is so much but - it is very comfortable for me to feed him properly. It seems he will be ok in couple of months as it seems he is little too small for the chair. One more thing is, this chair gives good amount of space for babies butts as we compared with other High Chairs and this was biggest reason we bought this chair. Once the babies grow bigger, this will be very much needed side space. Rest all good features are in line with other reviews
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nikki 1.
Undisclosed
Ridiculous to clean!
June 1, 2016
Loved the chair initially top tray is handy to pull off LO is comfortable and has allot of space! But it is terrible to maintain! Because it is so roomy food very easily falls into babies lap- which would be fine but it gets under the vinyl seat cover...which is just cushion underneath and gets stuck in corners and crevices which are so hare to get food out of. Because it is cushion underneath and any liquid and food thst slides under the cover (which it does so easily I don't understand how) the bottom cushion gets moldy nd smelly very easily :( it is also not machine washable......my cover has ripped as well so it scratches my LO when she is in it. I was very happy with other Chicco products I've used in the past but unfortunately so disappointed with this design given how long and difficult it is to maintain.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laura123
Undisclosed
So many great features, but one major flaw
May 1, 2016
Everything about this chair is great. I love the caster wheels, the height adjustment, the seat is easy to wipe clean and occasionally wash in the washing machine, the recline is awesome for smaller babies. I have one gripe about this chair. If I had known I am not sure I would purchase it again even though I do love everything else about it. The tray is poorly sealed around the edges. It almost seems flawed. Food gets trapped in the crack and my baby likes to put her mouth on that area sometimes. It will not wipe clean. I have to insert a knife into the unsealed crack and dig the pureed food out. It's really icky!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gin1
Undisclosed
Tray is the biggest pain.
April 8, 2016
The tray is WAY to difficult to snap on and off. The lowest height is the only level that works with my table (not good) and there's only about one inch difference in the middle to high height but, about four inches from low to middle level. This seat is going back to where it came from.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ploi
Undisclosed
amazing stuff!!
March 20, 2016
it is an amazing stuff!! my lil gl is 1 yr. normally put her in trolley when we going to restuarant. and she always crying that she want to see what happen on the table which is the trolley lower than the table then she can't see things. so i have to hold her one hand and use another hand to eat. For now bot anymore ! she can see and enjoy things by herself when we have meals. so don't think anymore just buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ploi
Undisclosed
amazing stuff!!
March 20, 2016
it is an amazing stuff!! my lil gl is 1 yr. normally put her in trolley when we going to restuarant. and she always crying that she want to see what happen on the table which is the trolley lower than the table then she cant see things. so i have to hold her one hand and use another hand to eat. For now bot anymore ! she can see and enjoy things by herself when we have meals. so dont think anymore just buy it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nata
Undisclosed
Overall a good chair
October 2, 2015
I bought this for my 14 months old son. It works great and he loves to have more freedom. The only I am not give five stars is because the tray is hard to get on and off. Some days I have to ask my husband to get the tray off since it has pinched me in the past
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shay
Undisclosed
I love that it has 3 different heights! I love it!
September 29, 2015
I'm definitely happy I went ahead & decided to get this for my daughter. It's so convenient & she loves it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FosterMama
Undisclosed
Convenient. Easy to wipe clean. Tray is too high.
August 20, 2015
I've been using this high chair for about five months. Overall, I like it, especially since I can collapse it down and lean it against the wall when I am not using it. It wipes down pretty easily, except for little crumbs that get in the creases. As long as I do a quick wipe-down after a meal, it has been fine. The only thing that is not so great about this high chair is that the tray is pretty high up on infants. My daughter is on the petite side of babies, and even though she is nearly a year old, she still struggles to get her arms up on the tray. It would be great if there was a way to adjust the height of the tray for younger and older babies, so that the smaller babies could reach the tray when they are ready to start self-feeding a little. Generally, I am happy that I chose this high chair for my babies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Undisclosed
Ok
July 31, 2015
Would not recommend especially for the price. The wheels stick, making it hard to maneuver through my kitchen. My 8 month old daughter can move the high chair by rocking back and forth even with all 4 wheel locks on. The only good thing about this is it's easy to wipe down.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nana
Undisclosed
Great product
June 24, 2015
I love the features and it is perfect when you don't have enough space
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TwinMom2
Undisclosed
Great chair!
June 16, 2015
Love this product. It's great for multiples. These fold up easily and are small enough to travel with. The tray is a bit hard to get on, but I'm sure over time and use it will become easier. Love the adjustment options and my girls love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Loralou
Undisclosed
Not sanitary
June 12, 2015
This highchair is awful! You cannot wash the liner which is crazy for a highchair. Also so many cracks and creases the food gets stuck into that you can't get out. Would not recommend to anyone!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SarahF
Undisclosed
Horrible!
May 16, 2015
Horrible design makes it impossible to clean! So many cracks and crevices that it is unsanitary. The pad is not machine washable which is insane. Biggest waste of money ever. We're already looking at different models to replace this.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.