FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
366 Reviews
5
84% (308)
4
11% (39)
3
2% (7)
2
1% (5)
1
2% (7)
94% Recommend this product (345 of 366 responses)
By Patty
Undisclosed
Great!
February 19, 2016
I am glad i bought this for my nephew, it's very safe and more comfortable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cheekylittlemonkey
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
February 18, 2016
We are happy with this carseat except for the black & white fabric near my child's head is all snagged up from the shoulder pads velcro. This snagging happened after using the carseat a couple of times when it was brand new, it snags extremely easily. The carseat is comfortable for my son and he likes being in it. It also looks safe. I wish chicco used better fabric on this expensive carseat and also made the straps a few inches longer.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momof2littles
Undisclosed
Best seat on the market
February 18, 2016
We've had a NextFit for over two years and will be buying a second soon for our second child! We have had two KeyFit 30's as well and there is nothing as easy to install as a Chicco! I love how easy it is to cinch down securely (with less than 1 in of movement at the back of the seat) and cinch/release the shoulder straps on my kids. I feel they are incredibly safe and secure when riding in the car in their Chicco carseats!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaBeth77
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
February 16, 2016
We have had this seat for almost a year and I am very pleased with it. I was looking for an extended rear facing car seat and after reading many reviews I decided to purchase both the Chicco NextFit and the Britax Advocate Click tight because I just couldn't decided between the two of them. I ended up returning the Britax because I found the Chicco much easier to use (buckle my child in), it was lighter and smaller so it fit into my Honda Civic better. The seat is well made, the fabric is good quality. I love everything about this seat. It not only fits into our Honda Civic, but also our Ford Taurus and our Chevy pickup. I am so fortunate to have found a car seat that fit with my car, was a trusted brand and most importantly can be used rear facing up to 40 pounds! We previously used the Chicco Keyfit when our child was an infant and I absolutely loved that car seat as well. I don't think we will ever buy a car seat that is not Chicco brand because we have had such good luck with them. Highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kris
White Plains, NY
Solid, Safe Choice
February 13, 2016
This brand of car seat is new to us and I chose it because it seemed it would be super easy to install. It is. Easy to install, baby seems super comfortable (1 year old, 23lbs, 31 inches), and I like all of it's features. The multiple recline options are great too. We haven't used the zip off feature yet, but I can already tell we will (baby snacks a lot in the car due to being on the go from an older sibling). It also had good ratings for safety. The head piece seems to have lots of support so I think napping in it won't be a problem (although, we haven't tried yet)
ProsEasy installation, multiple recline levels, zip off cover
ConsHeavy (but what convertible car seat isn't?)
By yodermay
Undisclosed
Fantastic
February 11, 2016
I received this product for free from Chicco and below is my experience/feedback. I really like this car seat. Very easy to install into the car, which is great when my mom has to use it for my son in her car. Nice how long the car seat can be used for. Head piece moves up and down with ease. Tilting adjustment moves with ease as well. Only problem is adjust the straps at hold my son in. It's hard to pull the straps tight.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nabi
Undisclosed
The best car seat ever ...
February 3, 2016
The best car seat ever Our 1 year old girl can sleep in her car seat so comfortably
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eckmamma1410
Undisclosed
Fantastic car seat!
February 3, 2016
We bought this when our daughter turned one and she is now three and a half and we're about to purchase a second one for our six month old. I have nothing bad to say at all supper safe and comfy and no other car seats compare! The only down side is how expensive they are but hey $300 for a use of at least 5 years is a good investment in my book.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mint
South San Francisco, CA
Great carseat
February 2, 2016
I bought this carseat for my daughter when we took a road trip to San Diego so she could be comfortable during the drive. It's really soft but bulky. We have a small car, Chevrolet Sonic. So we can't use a cup holder if there're 2 persons sitting in the back with the baby coz not enough space. But my baby loves it. She looks really comfy in it. We can unzip it very easily. One thing though, the straps are always underneath my baby when we put her in which is really annoying. It's hard to pull them out sometimes coz she's sitting on it. It's even more annoying when you try to be quick and try not to disturb the sleeping baby. Other than that, this carseat is good as advertised.
Pros-Easy to adjust -Easy to attach -Fit in small car
Cons-Bulky -Straps are always underneath the baby when we put her in, always
By Corinne
Somerville, MA
Great, but worth the extra money for a Zip?
January 24, 2016
We haven't found out the difference between the NextFit Zip and the regular NextFit except for the insulated cup holder and obviously cover that is easier to remove with a zip. We bought this one when it was on sale but can say that we love it. Great quality and very easy to install.
By Roo2016
Undisclosed
It fit's
January 17, 2016
This seat is awesome, it fits every car we have put it in. We have had it in a big F150 all the way down to a Mini Copper S with no Issues. Just wish it was not so expensive so we could get a second on for his brother.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mmeyers
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
January 15, 2016
Just ordered our second one! We've had our first one for well over a year now. My son will be 3 in March and still rear-facing in this seat. Although it's super easy to install we decided we just wanted to have another one for my husbands vehicle. Super easy to tighten the straps, love the zip feature, super easy to clean and the shoulder strap covers really help for my son so he doesn't get scratched or a rubbed when we tighten the straps. LOVE THIS SEAT!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By marisa2414
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
January 13, 2016
I bought this for my daughter when she turned 1 and she absolutely loves it. It's way more comfortable than any other car seat I've seen and its quality material. I like that the cover is on tight, it takes a little more effort to take off than infant car seats but I wouldn't expect to pay 300 dollars for a car seat cover to be so loose. It also has an easy install which is my favorite part about it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kell
Los Angeles
Absolutely LOVE this carseat!
January 6, 2016
This is the best carseat on the market! Our son loves it! The only downside is how bulky it is, but honestly it gives baby so much comfort we don't mind. We love knowing that he's going to use this for many years to come!
ProsGood Material, Comfortable, baby doesn't sweat much, spacious, multi-function, safe, great colors, easy to install.
ConsA little bulky
By ndmeeks
Undisclosed
Love it and ease to wash
December 21, 2015
We bought this for my son who has health issues and vomits a lot makes cleaning so nice and easy to do. Fits great in my Tahoe and allows plenty of room still
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carol C.
Orlando, FL
Excellent Car Seat, Great pricing, Fast Shipment!
December 10, 2015
I love purchasing Baby products at Albee! Best Selection, Best Pricing, Quick and Easy order process!I can't say enough everything I have purchased has been wonderful!! I will be back often to your website to purchase!thank you Albee!
By AndysMom
Undisclosed
Not for me
December 2, 2015
I want to love this car seat, but am having trouble even liking it at this point. It is very difficult to tighten the straps. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I really struggle to safely fasten my son in properly. It's not just me though, my husband also finds it difficult. I think the zip out concept is a great idea and love the colors, but think the safety of the seat is limited if you can't tighten the straps like they should be. Wish I hadn't have put it in the car because now I can't return it and it wasn't cheap!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen41613
Undisclosed
Best Car Seat By Far
November 16, 2015
I have had 4 children. Our youngest is 2.5 years old and has been in this seat since she was about 3 months old. She has grown from rear facing to forward facing. She loves the seat. She has never complained and we have had 2 trips in it over 1100 miles away. The seat cover does come off and you can wash it, there is a video that shows you how to do this. My only cons would be that it is very heavy, hard to take to the airport. Also, I have a small Mazda 3 and it is very tight quarters. Otherwise, I wish they had made seats like this when my older children were younger. This seat is very sturdy and I love the headrest feature. This was definitely a good investment!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By John
Philadelphia, PA
Excellent purchase
November 13, 2015
We received the NextFit seat the next day, because our location is close to Albee. The first thing we checked was the mfg. date because this is important--the seat was 3 mos. old, i.e. brand new. All in all, a great transaction, fair price, the color we wanted (this is often a problem locally), and we would order again!
By Rainedrop117
Undisclosed
We Own 4!!
November 12, 2015
That's right 4 total Nextfits. A couple yes ago we bought 2 first generation Nextfits for each of our cars and loved it, so when our second child came along we knew we'd go with the Nextfit again when she outgrew the KeyFit. we just bought 2 of these. This print is so adorable. Even cuter in person. The $$ spent for the upgrades in the Zip model is so worth it! Superb in its class. Bar none.l
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Peter
Cerritos, CA
Great car seat
November 6, 2015
Was looking at Maxi Cosi Pria 70 vs this one. Glad went with this one. It's easier to adjust the straps, take apart and clean. Best of all it has a level indicator to ensure the seat is position correctly in the car.
By Amy R.
Undisclosed
Highly Recommend
October 27, 2015
Easy to install. Adjustable headrest and recline positions are great! It's a little difficult to loosen and tighten the straps because the release button and part of the strap you pull are so close to the seat. I'm thinking this might vary by vehicle though. I bought this seat for my one year old. I don't think I would've liked this seat for a newborn because there isn't a bar to hang toys on or easily remove it from the car. It's great for his age though and it's easier to get him in and out of than his infant car seat. Overall, I would recommend this car seat!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmandaME
Undisclosed
Easiest car seat to install and uninstall!
October 24, 2015
This car seat is AMAZING! It is the easiest car seat I have had used to install. I love that it reclines to 9 different positions. My son used to hate getting buckled up into his infant car seat. He never even fusses when we put him in this. It is also extremely easy to adjust the straps.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethany
SLO, Ca.
No sweaty baby here!
October 14, 2015
We love this car seat! We moved our 7 month old out of her infant car seat to this convertible one after much research. We hated how our infant car seat didn't feel very comfy. Barely any padding and head support. No seatbelt latch and she was always super sweaty! She didn't seem to like it much either. Plus it took so much space in our Tiguan. This car seat however is a huge space saver because of the recline positions-- she sit up a little more which saves us space and she really likes. She never fusses when we out her in. She falls asleep instantly. There is so much padding especially around her head and I love the seatbelt latch since we put her in the center seat and there is no LATCH. Oh, AND NO SWEATY BABY! We live on the central coast of CA and it gets HOT, so I love that she isn't sweating. Also the cup holder is insulated and you can use it on either side which is a dream or not use it! We are so happy with this car seat. Seatbelt installation takes a little bit of work but not difficult.
ProsSafe!!! Good seat belt latch. Easy and quick install (and u know it's correct) Padded Head protection Comfy Breathable fabric Easy to clean Removeable and insulated cup holder Recline options (space saver)
ConsNot a lot of great color options for the car seat. Pretty generic looking but that is by no means important. Adjusting the height takes a little getting use to but not a deal breaker. Would like if it had the magnets on the side for the straps when not in use. They have a system so they don't get tangled but they are still behind the baby when you put her in.
By Linda
Pennsylvania
Great carseat
October 11, 2015
The seat is well made and easy to install. Only small issue is the straps can get in the way unless you think ahead and thats not always possible. This seat fits nicely in the middle of the back seat of a medium size sedan. I familiarized myself with the various adjustments on the seat before I installed the seat. Should be easy to switch between vehicles if needed.
By Shalyn
Saint George, UT
Just arrived and already in love!
October 8, 2015
I just got this carseat today actually and I am already in love with it. The color is so perfect and it has black and white stripes which I LOVE and had no idea they were stripes!! Seriously the cutest carseat ever. MY son loves it as well, he is much more comfy! I came from a chicco ketfit 30 and he loved that one but this one beats it. Seriously cannot go wrong ordering this one!
By Den
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Great car seat.
October 2, 2015
We bought this car seat for our 8 month old to follow the infant car seat and absolutely love it. Installation was quick and easy. the only downside to me personally is, the material makes my daughter sweat quickly, therefore only 4 stars. Ordering and delivery was also hassle free. I ordered it on a Thursday, received shipping confirmation on Friday and it was delivered by Wednesday. We had it now for 3 weeks and use it daily.
ProsTop rated in safety. Quick and easy installation.
Consas many other reviewers mentioned, the cup holder does not hold most baby bottles. Might be a bit "bulky" for a smaller car.
By Michelle C.
Undisclosed
Great Car Seat
September 29, 2015
I bought this car seat months ago and I love it. I really feel that my son is safe in this car seat. It is heavy and durable. It is cushioned in the inside for his comfort. I would definitely recommend this car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Krystal
Wareham, MA
Love it
September 25, 2015
I love everything about this car seat. The color, how easy I can set it up, the different positions, and of course it's safety rating. My 11 month old daughter is so much more comfortable in this seat
By Lynsey
Gilbert, AZ
Wonderful and easy to install!
September 23, 2015
So far we are loving this new car seat. We transitioned from the Chicco Keyfit 30 infant seat and are thrilled with the new seat for our growing boy. This seat installs with similar lock off technology As the infant seat base and was easy to install.
By Clare B.
Louisiana
Still a great product!
September 22, 2015
We've purchased other Chicco car seats before and these are still great products! My daughters love the color. The new padding on the straps makes it easier for them to climb in and put the straps in place. I feel like my girls are very well protected in these car seats. Can't imagine putting them in anything smaller.
By rosepage7
Undisclosed
Love it!
September 21, 2015
When my daughter was an infant we had the Chicco Keyfit 30 and absolutely loved it. So we figured, when we need to upgrade to a bigger seat why not stick with a company we know makes quality products? So we bought the Nextfit in Amethyst. We love it! We were afraid it wouldn't fit in our tiny Honda Civic, but it fits great. Even better than the Keyfit did, actually (Currently, the seat is rear-facing. I can push my seat further back--more leg room, yay!). It seems like a very well built, sturdy carseat. I think this seat will work for my daughter for at least two years. At first, I thought it seemed a little complicated because it has so many bells and whistles, but all you need to do is read the manual thoroughly and get a little hands on in trying things out and it really becomes quite easy to understand and use. The colors in real life are slightly different than what the picture shows. The navy blue is more gray than I expected it to be and the pink is darker as well. But no complaints! So glad we went with the Nextfit. I feel secure in the knowledge my daughter is traveling safely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
Thomaston, Maine
Love this seat!
September 9, 2015
I absolutely love this seat. We had a britax click tight before we got in to a small car accident. I thought I was in love, until we got the chicco nextfit. This seat is so easy to put in and take out. I love that the seat cover zips off to clean. The straps pull very easily and smoothly. Highly recommend this seat!
By concernedmom
Iowa
great carseat
September 8, 2015
My 4 month old daughter seems very comfortable in this carseat. She falls asleep easily and has great support for her head and neck, I can even take her out and she continues to sleep. I'm glad I spent the money on this seat it cushions well and she can use it for a long time. Super easy to move and install in my husband's truck which doesn't have the LATCH system. Shipping was spot on arrived on time and in perfect shape no damage to box at all.
ProsEasy to instal Height adjuster works great Zip off seat great for clean ups Easy to adjust crotch strap
ConsCosts alot but worth it
By Colorado g.
Undisclosed
Best in Class!!!
September 4, 2015
Amazingly easy install and safety features. Super comfortable. Worth every penny. This was my second nextfit that I bought.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ShadowsApprentice
Undisclosed
High Quality
September 1, 2015
Just bought today and my son loves it he just turned 1yo
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AmyB
Undisclosed
This is best quality car ...
August 27, 2015
This is best quality car seat any of my children have ever had. Its beautiful, so well made, and has excellent features. My one year old recently transitioned from an infant car seat to this one and my family loves this car seat. My one year old is very happy, snug and secure riding around in this and it is so easy to get her in and out safely. Some of the features that I really like about this car seat include the cushioned head rest and shoulder straps, also the fabric covered buckle between her legs means I won't ever pinch her skin into the buckle again! I also really like the insulated cup holder. I am also looking forward to using the many various reclining settings for long car trips to keep her nice and comfortable. As far as instillation goes, my husband says it was very simple. Taking the car seat in and out is also a piece of cake, as we have done this a few times. The car seat is heavy, but that's because its solid and provides excellent protection in the event of a crash. We cannot say enough about this excellent product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Annette
Southern California
Comfortable Safety
August 16, 2015
Our 6 month old hated her infant car seat. She cried and screamed everytime she was in it. Now, she goes on car rides much more comfortably and is well protected with a double lock chest bar with this car seat. The buckle has a padded cover. The recline options are awesome.
ConsBulky
By Meghan
St. Paul, Minnesota
Riding in comfort
July 31, 2015
We recently made the switch to the Nextfit from the Keyfit 30, and my 10 month old son loves it! It seems like it has more cushion and the straps have padding for the shoulders and legs so they don't dig in. It was very easy to install, taking only about a minute or so. There are several recline positions, so he can still recline like he did in the Keyfit. Adjusting the height of the shoulder straps is easy too, all you have to do is push a button and pull the headrest. Tightening the straps after buckling him in continues to be easy like in the Keyfit, except now there is a plastic handle to hold onto when you pull the strap tight.. I haven't had to wash it yet, but I like the idea of just zipping off the cover to wash it. We love this car seat!
ProsComfort of seat and straps Easy to install Easy to adjust for growing kids Easy to tighten straps Easy to disassemble for cleaning Several recline positions
ConsCost
Best UsesShort, medium, or long car trips. Also approved to use on an airplane.
By Ashley
Undisclosed
Love it!!!
July 31, 2015
This is the only Chicco product I have been completely happy with! I did have a hard time getting the LATCH straps tight enough to keep the car seat from wiggling. My husband ended up having to tighten them. After that it's been awesome!!! Easy to get my daughter in and out, easy to adjust the straps and head support. But by far the best part is the comfort flex portion of the straps. Super soft, cushioned fabric keeps the straps from digging into my daughter's legs! She falls right to sleep every time I put her in!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraT
Undisclosed
Zip cover is worth it
July 15, 2015
Love the color and feel of the fabric. The cover is so easy to get off. The zip is very well worth the extra money, and the regular nextfit cover is a pain. Love the higher sides. Install is as easy as it gets. Love the lock offs. Seems like it will last my 3 year old a long time rear facing and forward facing. Wish the cupholder was designed into the seat a little better.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SaraT
Undisclosed
Super easy install
July 15, 2015
Love the product. Wish the cupholder was built in. Has higher sides which can make baby hot, but I personally like them a lot, because it makes him seem safer. Love all the features. Cover dries fast(4 hours if even). Such a great product, but customer service is terrible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LFung109
Undisclosed
I bought two of them within a year!
July 7, 2015
I want to give that 5 stars but there is drawback from it. There is no other carseat having such a great feeling (soft)! Maybe Maxi Cosi, but Maxi pads aren't as tight as this one. My baby girl is 20 months old, and she's happy when putting her into it. The problem I encountered was there was one time my baby girl threw up on it, and omg it's hard to remove the paddings to wash!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Noel104
Undisclosed
Love this seat!
July 5, 2015
I bought this for my 10 month old as we had the Chicco travel system, but he is beginning to outgrow it. I wanted a seat that he can use for a long time. I love this seat. The padding is great and I am able to easily strap him in and it feels so secure. I have the Next Fit Zip in another color for my 3 year old who is forward facing and love it too. I have the 3 year old forward facing next to the door and the baby rear facing in the middle and another person can still sit in the back seat with them. I was worried the 2 car seats would take up too much room but they do not. They are snug side by side but it works. My 3 year old says her seat is comfortable too. This seat is well worth the money you pay for it. And I will be able to keep my baby in it even after he is finally forward facing. And I plan on keeping the 3 year old in her Next Fit Zip for as long as possible as I feel she is so secure in it and I do not feel conmfortable with her sitting in a smaller seat, even though technically she may be able to according to age and weight requirements. As long as my kids are within the weight limits, they will probably remain in these Chiccos.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessejames
Undisclosed
Best seat ever~
July 2, 2015
My daughter is 1.5 and she has been in it since she was 6 months old. She absolutely loves this carseat. She actually wants to ride in the car because it is seriously like a recliner, plus it has memory foam so it is so soft. We have taken 2 trips out of state and she never complains. I would highly recommend this to anyone! The only cons I can find is that it is very heavy and does only fit in SUVs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By okieCPSTinstructor
Undisclosed
Rear-facing longer!
June 22, 2015
I am a Child Passenger Safety Technician Instructor and can't say enough good things about this car seat. It is simple to install with LATCH or seat belt, fits both small infants and bigger kids well, allows rear-facing longer than most convertible seats due to the height max for rear-facing being 1" from the head rest instead of the shell of the car seat and best of all, kids LOVE it! I've seen many 3 year olds rear-facing in this seat and they are not at all eager to turn forward-facing. Thank you, Chicco, for making a seat that allows rear-facing longer!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Binh
Norwich, CT
High Quality Comfort
June 17, 2015
Our prior baby car seat was also made by Chicco, and the quality, comfort, ease of use and cleaning made it an easy decision to stick with a brand we know and trust. This convertible car seat provides so much comfort for our daughter who seems to love it. We tend to go on long road trips to visit family and one of our requirements is the car seat must be comfortable for our daughter. There is padding in all the right places. A second requirement is ease of cleaning. Our prior baby car seat was really easy to remove the cover to clean. This convertible is no different and is actually easier with the zip design. Lastly, this convertible is very well made and good quality. I definitely recommend this car seat to anyone.
By Steven
Richmond, VA
EXCELLENT CAR SEAT
June 8, 2015
The Chicco Nextfit Zip Car Seat works great. Very Easy to Install. You have to loosen it to adjust the the recline position but no big deal. Chicco makes some of the best car seats around and this is one of them. Well worth every penny spent.
ProsEasy to Install. Great Safety Features. Lots of different recline positions.
ConsNone
By Momof2blessings
Undisclosed
Great Carseat
June 5, 2015
Well worth the money spent! Love the 9 recline settings and the bubble level on each side. Now there isn't any excuses for not having the seat installed properly. It practically installs itself, super easy. I feel 100X safer having my daughter in this seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ashley
Suffolk, VA
Comfortable, safe seat
June 4, 2015
This car seat seems far safer and more comfortable than others in its class. I had no trouble installing it by myself, and it is easy to remove the cover to clean.
ProsEase of use
ConsBaby gets hot in extreme heat
By horselover48
Undisclosed
The best car seat on the market
June 3, 2015
I bought this car seat when it first came out when my grandson outgrew his keyfit. I don't understand all the complaints I now have 2 and have no issue tightening the straps. My grandchildren love the comfort of the car seat I love the safety. I've done my research and wouldn't buy any other brand!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elya
Undisclosed
Very nice!
June 3, 2015
I bought this car seat for my infant and she really loved it .Very stylish, convenient and easy to use.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kechia
Undisclosed
happy
May 13, 2015
So far so good it's only been a week and my son 9 months is happy... he is secure he looks very comfortable... he is very content no crying he likes sitting up high and looking out the window ...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelvin
Undisclosed
Best in Class
May 9, 2015
I've changed 3 set of car seats, and I finally found the best among the rest (at similar price range) I used to have for my baby, I sold the old seats and staying with NextFit for over 12 month now. You get much more feature, quality and built refinement at the price u pay for a NextFit. I like the ergonomic design and it fits my mazdaspeed properly regardless rear facing or forward facing, and the best part is, it supports isofix/latch system and seatbelt, and trust me it's really easy to install and remove, this allows me to switch over to any cars within my family have. highly recommended for those who want best of both worlds.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 123456789
Undisclosed
Great car seat
April 27, 2015
if you own a small car forget it you will have a lot of trouble with this one but if you own a GMC Denali like my car then no problem there is plenty of room for the seat, its very bulking to try to fit it in a smaller vehicle like a camary or infinity
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SuperDad
Undisclosed
Best Cart seat ever
April 1, 2015
I bought this car seat a few months ago. It is so easy to install and easy to you use
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trljmf
Undisclosed
We loved our Keyfit 30 ...
March 14, 2015
We loved our Keyfit 30 so, when it was time to get a convertible seat, we chose the Nextfit. It seems very secure - even more so than the Keyfit 30 - and we're really pleased so far.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kconrad
Undisclosed
Best convertible seat we've owned!!
March 14, 2015
We purchased this seat last year for my son when he out grew his key fit 30. Love it, super easy to install not heavy like my other sons seat. We we were just in an automobile accident and hit on his side. He was not injured and now we have to replace his seat so now we will try the nextfit CX
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leah3
Undisclosed
Not completely satisified
January 18, 2015
I bought the nextfit for my granddaughter a year ago, it was super east to install and seems very comfortable, but what I'm extremely upset about is that you can't take the cover off for washing. This seat is designed to be used for many years and you are unable to machine wash it? Other than that I have no complaints about this car seat. Sorry Chicco, but for the price, I will be selling this and purchasing something different.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By cindycarr
Undisclosed
My 15 month old daughter survived a car accident.
January 12, 2015
I don't know how would anyone not recommend this car seat. All I have to say is THANK YOU CHICCO for your excellent car seats. My Land Rover 2008 rolled over three times at a 40 mph speed. Thank you so much!!!! My daughter is alive all because of you guys. Thank you, Thank you!!! The car was totaled, but my daughter did not even get a scratch.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rocky21
Undisclosed
Love, Love, Love it!!!
October 12, 2014
I bought this seat about a month ago and my son loves it! It is very comfy and practical, not to mention super easy to install.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By enycejulie
Undisclosed
keyfit next
September 17, 2014
love this convertible. wish I knew about it before I got my infant car seat. can save alot by buying this one. instead of buying infant and convertible.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordon75006
Undisclosed
LOVE this carseat!
September 6, 2014
I had "that" baby, the one that cried 24/7 and HATED the car, or we thought.. he hated every carseat we tried, until this one! It is sooo easy to use and to wash. Don't let the price scare you, it is worth EVERY penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jordon75006
Undisclosed
LOVE this carseat!
September 6, 2014
I had "that" baby, the one that cried 24/7 and HATED the car, or we thought.. he hated every carseat we tried, until this one! It is sooo easy to use and to wash. Dont let the price scare you, it is worth EVERY penny!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By happymommy
Undisclosed
great recline
August 28, 2014
i bought this car seat over a year ago for my now 28 month old son, and i absolutley love it! With my older daughter we went through many MANY car seats, and ended up spending around $400 for her convertible seat and at the time i though it had a good recline, but came to find out later (when her head kept boping over) that it was not a good recline. So for my 2nd child the recline was a major feature i was looking for, and out of all the car seats i researched and tried and BELIEVE me i tried them all, i decided to go with the Chicco and it has to this date NOT disapointed. When i am driving, and he falls asleep, i can usually reach over (while stopped and parked) and just w/one hand click the front and recline him. its just wonderful. i highly recommend this seat to anyone, dot be skeptical about the price, it is on the higher end but totally worth it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By husker49
Undisclosed
Thanks for the help!
July 28, 2014
Today I called Chicco for help installing my Chicco NexFit. I'm a grandparent of four beautiful grandkids that I want to be safe. Both sons have two children, and both families use the same daycare. Since I'm retired, I'm on the list to pick up grandkids when the parents can't get there in time, and sometimes when the kids get sick during the day. Our two older grandsons are 3 and almost 4. When they were born, I bought the base for your Chicco KeyFit 30 and the kids both have the bases and of course the car seats. Our two youngest grandkids are 16 mos and 5 mos. The 16 mo old is getting too big for the KeyFit, so I bought the NexFit. Anyway, today I was struggling and very frustrated trying to get it installed in the car, so I called your Customer Service number. I wish I knew her name, because I wanted to let her know how much I appreciated her walking me through it. First, my husband had installed it frontwards, but it was way too loose, and I knew you were supposed to start with the LATCH hook strap as loose as it goes. However, he'd tried to tighten it and I couldn't figure out how to get the strap to loosen again so I could thread it in for rear facing. He knew it was too loose too, but didn't know how to make it so it wouldn't be too loose. She told me over the phone how to get the straps loose again, and then (twice even) took me step by step to undo the front facing, and make it rear facing. I just wanted to write and tell you how much I appreciated her patience. She was wonderful! After reading the above testimonials, I'm so glad we got Chicco. Grateful Grandma Jan
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 4 of 4
4



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.