FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.7
366 Reviews
5
84% (308)
4
11% (39)
3
2% (7)
2
1% (5)
1
2% (7)
94% Recommend this product (345 of 366 responses)
By Kassi
Panama City, FL
Love x2
January 30, 2018
We bought our FIRST NextFit Zip around Christmas and we absolutely love it!! It's so soft and cushy for my 7 month old. It is super easy to install using the latch system, which makes it's easy to transfer from car to car. However, we decided to buy a second one. While we haven't received the second one I can't wait to get it! The seat fits great in our 15 For Edge and 17 F250.
By Kendra
Los Molinos, CA
Love this seat
January 21, 2018
This is the second NextFit Zip I have ordered. Now my husband and I both have one in our vehicles. They are perfect for our little bundle of joy. This careseat is super easy to clean. Its super easy to install. All while keeping my child safe.
ProsEasy to install, easy to clean, and our little one is safe.
Best UsesChevy traverse, Chevy silverado
By Jessica
Baytown, Texas
Love Love love
January 18, 2018
This is by far the best convertible car seat. Easy to install and the ease to clean is great!
By Shag1602
undisclosed
Easy to install. Easy to tighten straps
January 15, 2018
Soooooo much easier to instal than your typical LATCH car seat. I literally have to sit and jump up and down and/or put my foot in the seat and push to get my daughters high back booster tight. What a pain!!!! This system is much easier. Tighten one side as much as you can and then pull down on the second strap. It's like a pulley so it is half the effort and I get a snug fit every time. I've installed this seat in my parents maxima, my husbands F150 and my Odyssey forward facing and rear facing. As for the shoulder straps, start with them loose. Either loosen them every time you get the child out or loosen them before putting them in. Buckle all the buckles. Put your hand non tightening hand under the chest clip and raise it a little off the kids chest so you have some tension. THEN pull the tightening strap. Its much easier to tighten this way. Raising it off the chest gives it a clear path for the slack to go in above the shoulders. Relying solely on the tightening strap is so much more friction. I didn't have trouble tightening straps even in rear facing. Be sure when installing in rear facing that you have the tail of the tightening strap in the car seat and it doesn't get pinned between the car seat and the vehicle seat. Because once you cinch down on the LATCH straps that seat is so snug you won't be able to get that tail out of there. It's that snug. The zip feature is great for easy clean up! Genius. After the first couple times getting it on and off the seat is super easy. Fabric cleans up nice. Thanks for making a great seat Chicco. Looking at a MyFit for my oldest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shag1602
undisclosed
Easy to install. Easy to tighten straps
January 15, 2018
Soooooo much easier to instal than your typical LATCH car seat. I literally have to sit and jump up and down and/or put my foot in the seat and push to get my daughters high back booster tight. What a pain!!!! This system is much easier. Tighten one side as much as you can and then pull down on the second strap. It's like a pulley so it is half the effort and I get a snug fit every time. I've installed this seat in my parents maxima, my husbands F150 and my Odyssey forward facing and rear facing. As for the shoulder straps, start with them loose. Either loosen them every time you get the child out or loosen them before putting them in. Buckle all the buckles. Put your hand non tightening hand under the chest clip and raise it a little off the kids chest so you have some tension. THEN pull the tightening strap. Its much easier to tighten this way. Raising it off the chest gives it a clear path for the slack to go in above the shoulders. Relying solely on the tightening strap is so much more friction. I didn't have trouble tightening straps even in rear facing. Be sure when installing in rear facing that you have the tail of the tightening strap in the car seat and it doesn't get pinned between the car seat and the vehicle seat. Because once you cinch down on the LATCH straps that seat is so snug you won't be able to get that tail out of there. It's that snug. The zip feature is great for easy clean up! Genius. After the first couple times getting it on and off the seat is super easy. Fabric cleans up nice. Thanks for making a great seat Chicco. Looking at a MyFit for my oldest.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nat
Colorado
Huge and hard to fit
January 14, 2018
This car seat is huge. It wouldn't fit in a 2018 Ford Explorer or our Mercedes ML350. We did get it in a GMC Terrain but it's not ever moving. Don't get this if you're planning on moving it from car to car. It is high quality tho and very nice looking.
By Angela
Winter Garden, FL.
Chicco NextFit Zip
January 12, 2018
Love the car seat. Seems to be very safe and sturdy. I love the soft padding which makes it more comfortable for the baby.
By Maggie
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Love this car seat!
January 8, 2018
I purchased this car seat for my Honda Fit. It was difficult to find a car seat for my small car, so I was excited that the NextFit worked so well. My son is comfortable in this car seat, and it is easy to get him in and out of it. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing this product.
ProsEasy to install Fits in small cars Easy to buckle child in Easy to take child out of car seat Feels sturdy and secure
ConsNONE
By Kendra
Los Molinos, CA
Happy mom
January 6, 2018
I purchased this car seat because the cover zips off. There is nothing worse than trying to clean a car seat. This has made my life so much easier. The materials is holding up great. We are in the car a lot and my sweet girl is comfortable and safe. I'm actually getting ready to purchase another car seat for my husbands vehicle and there is no doubt this is the one I will order.
ProsEasy to clean. Easy to install.
Best UsesWe have a Chevy Traverse and a Silverado. The car seat has worked great in both vehicle both rear and front facing.
By linder
rosemead, california
carseat
January 3, 2018
The carseat is exactly what is described and is perfect for our car. it has a great price and the zip material is perfect for easy cleaning. and it arrived early! we will definitely order from here again.
By Aandfcolter
undisclosed
Saved my son life!!!
December 23, 2017
Just got into bad car wreck last night, I literally turned around and my son acted like nothing happened. He didn't see the truck coming that hit us from behind. but he's alive and that's all I care about.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mia
North Carolina
Best price ever
December 11, 2017
Our daughter is having her second baby and loves this car seat. Called the Albees in NY, gentleman was very helpful while placing this order! Received on time and in perfect condition.
By TM
Mt Pleasant, SC
Great car seat
November 26, 2017
My wife was a nanny and this was her preferred car seat. Its the second one weve owned.
By Eli
Portland,Oregon
Really great product with an amazing price!
November 17, 2017
Installing this car seat was so easy! and my 2 years old really like it.I still can't find a better price for this seat
ProsPrice easy installation comfort
ConsHeavy
By CJ
Charlotte, NC
Albee is the best
November 16, 2017
This carseat came the day later I ordered it - 2 days earlier than expected...when does THAT ever happen? Albee has the best prices around, too - particularly if you aren't super picky about color themes, etc. Have purchased my stroller and first carseat from Albee as well and referred them to friends. Carseat itself feels very snug and secure for my little guy.
By SHARON H.
Parma, Ohio
Next Fit Car seat for Piper
November 15, 2017
It was exactly what we were looking for, love the cushioned seating, and cup holder. We were looking for the larger seat, and the price was better than the one my son-in-law had found.
ProsEasy to order, received it quickly, and great price
Consnone
By tera
Mansfield, Texas
This is the BEST car seat EVER!
November 13, 2017
I HIGHLY recommend this Chicco NextFit Zip because it is easy to clean,comfortable for baby, highly safe, super easy to install, and eye appealing. make sure to get this model specifically so that you can just unzip the cover and pop it in the wash. The comfort for my son is unmatched by his previous two car seats. Yes I had to try a few because he is a big boy, he out grew is infant carrier seat soo early on, I researched until I was lead to this one. I want to save you the time (and money) of trial and error. He is 7 months rear facing safely in this one. I love the crotch guard, no more worries of pinched skin. I am able to put this car seat in any car faster then I ver imagined, it really is worth it just for that!
Proshighly safe, super easy to install, and eye appealing, easy to clean, comfortable, crotch guard
By Heather
Richmond, VA
Easy Breezy Install & Cleaning
November 12, 2017
Installation was very easy for both rear and forward facing positions; however, the best feature is the zip unzip function. Weve had to use this feature more than a dozen times and its so simple.
By Megan G.
megan_lynn09@yahoo.com
Great seat
October 26, 2017
Love this seat, easy to clean! Easy to adjust!
By Melissa
Missouri
I'm in love with this car seat!
October 25, 2017
I love that I can adjust this seat and straps, clean the cover and I never have to take it out of the car! That is by far the best feature. My old car seats I had to take out, undo the straps, take it completely apart to clean it, and then put it back in. I have difficulty putting the seat in securely so I had to rely on a friend or taking it to the Fire Department to get the anchors tight enough that it was installed properly. With this, I won't have to undo the base to clean or adjust it. Wish I had bought this for my first child!!!Oh yeah, and it is super comfy looking, extra plush!
ProsNo removal to adjust straps No removal to clean cover
ConsNone
Best Usesall ages!
By Colleen
Park City, Utah
Easy Install
October 25, 2017
Though we haven't actually used the seat yet, we have taken it out and done a trial run with installation and strapping baby in. We are moving from the Chicco KeyFit (infant seat) and loved that the car installation was just as simple with this new seat. My 21lb/28in 7 month old seems happy and comfortable in it and we were able to get a good, snug fit.
By Caroline
Los Angeles, CA
Easy to install
October 25, 2017
Previously got this one and just purchased another one. Its easy to install and comfortable for little one.
ProsSeems comfortable, easy to install
ConsThe sides are a little high so you have to be careful not to bump little one√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęs head on the car every time you put them in (if they are sitting by either door)
By Gramma
New Port Richey, FL
Best Price for Chicco NextFit
October 24, 2017
This is a great car seat. Love the fact that the cover unzips so you can throw it in the wash. It is a heavy and bulky car seat but has really good ratings for safety. Albee had the best price I could find on this car seat and also offered a discount for Columbus Day. Shipping was fast.
ProsLining zips off for easy cleaning. Comfortable.Easy to install.
ConsHeavy and Bulky.
By Steve
Jim Thorpe, pa
Fast Shipping!!
October 13, 2017
This is the best and easiest to use car seat! Such an easy install and the easy to use adjustable recline. I bought one for my 2 year old daughter, she absolutely loved the colors. "Nice, comfy, and pretty!"is my 2 year olds review! We liked it so much that when our son grew out of his infant seat we bought him a next fit zip! Great purchase!
By Chelsea
Dublin, California, USA
Awesome car seat
October 5, 2017
Great car seat, lots of padding but can be removed on the straps if wanted. Nice gender neutral color and less expensive for some reason. Both rear and front facing so can use for many years.
By Christine L.
Clearwater, Florida
What a great company!!
September 22, 2017
Firstly, I was so happy with the price of this car seat. Best price compared with any company. Also, this was shipped quickly. I'll be back shopping here!!!!
ProsGreat price!!!
ConsNone
By Ashley
Virginia
Great carseat
September 21, 2017
I researched a lot of convertible car seats since we needed a second and she'll grow out of her keyfit and this one seemed to be the best. My little one seems to like it and enjoys being able to sit up more. Overall it's a great seat.
By Amy V.
Seeley Lake, Montana
A must have car seat with toddlers
September 13, 2017
This site is easy to use, when I was looking for a new car seat for my son, fast shipping, and car seat is for sure a must with toddler or kids who make messes in there seat
By Caleb
Great Falls, MT
My second Chicco Nextfit Zip
September 6, 2017
These seats are great and easy to use. This seat was built in May if 2017 and I received it in august of 2017. I am very happy with the manufacturer date.
By Sara
Rochester , Mi
Very Happy
September 5, 2017
We love this car seat. It was easy to install and adjust. The straps are just right versus the Graco that is too short in the crotch area. I have not used the zip feature but when it comes time to clean will appreciate that. My daughter seems to be very comfortable, but occasionally gets a little sweaty so I'm cognizant of what she's wearing and the temperature in the car.
By Phyllis
Livermore, CA
Excellent
August 30, 2017
Very happy with this car seat and so is the toddler!
By Vicki
Bellingham, wa
Great car seat
August 27, 2017
We bought it for our grandchildren. Both families have this seat and love it. It is sold and safe
By Tim
Ohio
Decent seat but not the best.
August 25, 2017
Already own a Clek Fllo. We needed another seat and my wife decided to buy the Nextfit Zip as it was $70 cheaper than another Fllo. The Nextfit is decent but not anywhere near the Fllo; quality of materials is cheaper and not as good stability and security when using seatbelts. It is also made in China, whereas Cleks are made in Canada and Britax is USA made. 2 days after buying and we regret purchasing. The Fllo is that much better, not to mention the anti roll back bar. Simply put, this seat is a compromise. When locked in the Fllo doesn't budge any direction, while the Nextfit is not as stable. A step up from a Graco, a few steps down from Clek.
ProsEasy to adjust for childs size. Easy to adjust seat angle. Seems to be comfortable.
ConsWhile installing with Latch is solid, when installed with seatbelts the seat is not as stable and secure. You fish the seatbelt through the seat, latch it and there is one clip on the opposite side to clasp the shoulder belt. The Clek Fllo has a much better and secure system. The materials are cheaper than similarly priced seats (Clek Fllo).
By Helen
Alexandria, Va
Great car seat!
August 24, 2017
We have the Chicco Next Fit and decided to get the zip since we're expecting our second. Love how we can take apart the seat and wash it! Love that it has different reclining levels that grow with your child. Very easy to use and attach to the car which is a plus as well.
By Joe
Woodland Hills, CA
Easy to use
August 23, 2017
I am using rear facing so far and it is easy to install in the car. I also like that I can remove all the cover and throw them to wash machine. It's heavy but feel strong and safe for my baby.
By Laura
Stow, ma
Top of the line
August 23, 2017
Best and safest car seat out there. Easy to install, clean and adjust to your growing baby. The officer who installed it said it was the nicest he had seen
ProsInstallation and quick adjustment to growing child
By karjoy18
undisclosed
Quality seat but doesn't work well rear-facing
August 3, 2017
This carseat is a breeze to install, the fabric is heavy-duty, and I love how secure the seat gets. Right now I'm using the carseat in the rear-facing position. It is next to impossible to get the harness tightened from that angle. The seat is in the way, so you have to pull up on the strap instead of down and it's really hard to do. I went back to using her Chicco infant carrier as a carseat until I use this forward facing. I'm really disappointed.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Courtney
cookcour@gmail.com
Comfortable and easy to install and clean!
August 2, 2017
We have two of these for my older son and just purchased two more for my daughter. Super easy to install wth the latch system, "cushy" to keep the kids comfortable, and the zip feature is a great bonus - easy to clean because you can quickly unzip the liner to remove and/or clean underneath.
ConsThe only negative is that it takes up a good amount of room rear facing. My husband can't position his seat back far enough to drive in our 2015 Durango (he's 6'2").
By Daniella
Arlington, Texas
Great Car Seat!
August 1, 2017
I absolutely LOVE this car seat. It was super easy to install, it seems so cozy for my toddler, the cover zips off, it looks good, and it has variable recline and an easy to read level guide that not only improves toddler's comfort but reassures me it's in correctly. Now that it's on sale, well dang! I am tempted to buy another (but I don't need it yet!) I purchased a less expensive Britax as a second car seat option but this one is superior in the rear-facing recline option and overall ease of install. The Britax is less expensive but has a better chemical rating that this Chicco. It's a bit bulky
Pros-Comfort - cushy and has variable recline so in rear-facing, toddler appears to be comfortable and not too upright -Ease of cleaning - cover completely zips off and is machine washable -Install - easy to install
Cons-Size - seems bulkier than other car seats -Chemical rating was mid-level, poorer than other car seat options -Price - on the pricier side but on sale it's quite a steal!
By Marci
Tacoma, WA
Great purchase!
July 24, 2017
We just started using the Chicco NextFit and so far we love it. My one year is very comfortable and I feel that he is safe and secure in this car seat. The installation was super easy and the adjustments for reclining, head extender, etc are all very easy to use.
ProsRemovable cover and easily adjustable straps/head support.
ConsOnce it is installed (rear facing) it is hard to adjust the recline position as it is against the seat.
By Lorena
buffalo, NY
Great car seat!
July 23, 2017
This is the 2nd Chicco NextFit I purchase from Albee Baby, in this case for my younger daughter (my older son still uses the other one). Great quality car seat! My kids love it for being very comfortable and I love it for being very safe (it ranks among te best in all consumer reviews/rankings). Also, Albee Baby has great prices and promo codes, and their service is really good. It's worth buying it here!
ProsComfortable Safe Good quality
ConsA bit heavy (but around the same weight of its competitors).
By Jac
Buckhannon,WV
Chicco NextFit Zip
July 23, 2017
I do like like the back is lower so I can see out of my car. The extra pading in the seat at the shoulder level makes it harder to place him in the seat because he is taller and heavier. He does like the seat. I like the level on tne outside plus the crotch strap cover.
By Jessica
California
Love
July 17, 2017
I'm a first time mom and I loved this car seat to me I think it was one off the best ones with good reviews and I love that it's convertible and the cover for it you can take it off easy to wash it's a good buy and it will last till the baby is out off a car seat
By AlexToledo
Port Arthur Tx
Fast delivery
July 16, 2017
I am happy with my purchase. Great price.
By Allison
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Nextfits are great car seats!
July 12, 2017
We love Chicco Nextifts, so much so that we have them in 3 of our cars!
ProsTall rear facing limits, easy to install, machine washable fabric, cup holder included
By brandylm
Undisclosed
Great seat overall
July 10, 2017
Love almost everything about this seat. I would even buy it again. My biggest complaint about the seat is that the zip feature makes it super easy to take out and wash, however the white plastic piping that runs around the seats edge is supposed to look like leather. Mine looks horrible after 2 years of washing it (not very often). It looks very worn. The white has worn off and is not very attractive anymore. The seat itself has a few stains, but other than that has stayed pretty stain free. I would recommend this seat on its ease of use rather than how it looks after 2 years. Had a Graco with my oldest son and it looks great still, however is not even close to being the caliber of seat this one is!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By OUMA
Undisclosed
This was given to my ...
July 5, 2017
This was given to my grandson as a gift from his Great Grandparents and my daughter LOVES it!!!! My Grandson is very comfortable in this seat!!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gretchen
Southern Pines, North Carolina
I am in love with this seat--worth every penny!
July 3, 2017
My favorite part is how easy it is to install and get a TIGHT fit. I have never found it so easy with previous seats. Then the seat won't move AT ALL once I have tightened the LATCH straps. Then there are the multiple reclines, and relatively slim profile. It is wonderful for extended rear facing. My daughter is also extremely comfortable in it. She sleeps comfortably and always seems supported and sleeps wonderfully thanks to the cushions around the face. We have had to take off the cover once to wash it and it was so easy. I am glad we spent the few extra bucks for the easily removable cover.
ProsEasy to install Comfortable Attractive
ConsHeavy, not ideal for air travel Not the cheapest seat on the market
By Carol
Brasil
The best car seat
June 23, 2017
The best car seat. Very beautiful too
By A(dot)Ham
Practically an Oven, Arizona
PERFECT
June 23, 2017
Installation is a BREEZE, it can be adjusted to fit in my Prius, adjusting the incline isn't crazy difficult, the colors are fantastic, the zip off seat padding is terrific because it is so much easier to manipulate when needing to be washed, and the matching insulated optional cup holder is GENIUS! *sigh* Can a person have a crush on a car seat??
By Karissa C.
San Francisco, Ca
Amazing carseat
June 18, 2017
I looked at so many different convertible car seats and I am so beyond happy with my choice of chicco. The car seat has so many reclining options depending on the age of your child which is so nice. Also the that the cover zips off for easy washing is amazing!! Kids get messy and this makes it so much easier to wash!
ProsMany reclining options and zip off cover for washing
ConsA little heavy
By Ali
Salt Lake City, UT
Love this car seat!
June 18, 2017
I'm so pleased with this car seat. It was incredibly easy to install, it is easy to get my daughter in and out of, she is very comfortable in it. I drive a MINI Cooper Countryman and this seat fits great (rear facing!) in the back.
By M K.
Billings, MT
Great car seat, very safe
June 15, 2017
Very easy to install and very secure in my vehicle. I am happy that we went with this Chicco Next Fit Zip.
By xoremidi
Undisclosed
Highly recommended
June 13, 2017
I've been using this car seat for a year, ever since my son was a newborn. It was the car seat we brought him home in from the hospital at 8 lbs. He's now 30 lbs and 31" at a year old and still rear-facing. Overall, the seats been amazing. The bubble level-indicators are great in ensuring the seat is properly level for your vehicle and the LATCH or seat belt installation options mean it can be installed in so many different vehicles. I was in a small accident where I was rear-ended and pushed into the vehicle in front of me so a double-impact accident. My son was in his car seat at the time and slept through the accident. I've never once felt my son was unsafe in his seat as it's very well-padded and, more importantly, very sturdy. Plenty of people thought I was crazy for opting out of an infant seat, but I never second-guessed my decision with the NextFit Zip. I've also washed it a couple of times since having it and it's a little tricky to get on and off the seat and the headrest cannot be washed, but being able to wash most of the material is a definite plus. When it comes time to purchase another seat for my second child, I will be purchasing another NextFit Zip, no questions asked.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah
Florida
Love
June 10, 2017
Love this carseat, my 2 and a half year old is still rear facing. He is comfortable and it's easy to change cars. This was our second purchase, we now have one for each car only for convenience. I would buy again in a heart beat.
ConsIn rear facing it may not be suitable for all car models. This fits best in our truck(4 door f150), but snug in the envoy(midsize SUV)
By Tamara
Riverside, ca
A little difficult
June 10, 2017
Getting my one year old in, and out is a little difficult. He's still riding rear facing as the law states. I'm not sure if I like the car seat. I've had it a week. I choose this seat because of the safety rating. Hopefully, its easier when he faces forward.
ProsSafety rating Comfortable for my son
ConsSeems more difficult to get him in I always have to fight to get the straps from under him
By Sarah
Kentucky
Great convertible
June 8, 2017
Great seat to transition my little one into
By Minka
Atlanta, Georgia
Love it! Best seat for a todder
June 7, 2017
We got a maxi cosi pria after newborn seat. It is great for a bigger child, yet hard to buckle in a 10 Month old. Hence we got the chicco next fit. It is very comfy. The recline works well, the buckles snap good. Very smart design.
By Kyle
Berlin, New Hampshire
Love the car seat!
June 7, 2017
My son is so comfortable in the car seat! We love how safe it is and will definitely purchasing another one for my vehicle since we only bought one for my wife's vehicle.
ConsNone
By Megan
Peyton, Colorado
Love it!!!!
June 4, 2017
I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old to fit in my car next to my newborn and it fits amazing and she loves it
By Andrea
Washington DC
Comfy and easy to install
June 1, 2017
My daughter seems to really enjoy this seat. When she falls asleep she has the proper head support so she stays in the correct position, comfortably. Great seat, I'd order it again.
ProsI like the bubble markers that show you that it's in the correct position. I installed it the first time thinking it was right but then checked the bubble and it was totally off, without that I could have had her in the wrong position without knowing.
ConsIt is a pretty bulky seat so make sure the measurements work for your car, I have a VW Passat and it is a little big to squeeze her in the doorframe and into the seat. It works but it takes a little maneuvering.
By KadieB
Undisclosed
Great quality!
June 1, 2017
I bought this about a month ago and I love it. It for sure is heavy duty and I feel like it is great quality in the saftey aspect.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DW
los angeles
A really solid seat
May 30, 2017
This is a great car seat. I have been using it for 6 months. Very sturdy and actually looks nice in car. I recommended paying a little more for the zip option. It makes the seat much easier to clean after an "accident".
By Alena
Vancouver wA
Great car seat
May 24, 2017
Just love it, easy to use and baby is comfortable
By Babiexdr
Undisclosed
Safety first
May 21, 2017
Love this car seat but I wish it was easier to adjust the straps in rear facing. Or reposition in rear facing
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
Denver
Very pleased!
May 18, 2017
I was very pleased to find the car seat on Albee much cheaper than other stores. The latch system made it very easy to install. I was also impressed by the quality of the material. I think this was a great purchase!
ProsInstallation
By Kerry
Dallas, Texas
Love this seat
May 17, 2017
This seat was super easy to install and fits my 1 year old well.
ProsEasy to install, fits in car well
Best UsesRear facing and forward facing
By Moe
meghanpeeples@gmail.com
Easy to clean
May 11, 2017
This car seat is so easy to clean with the zip off liner. It is extremely easy to install and I don't worry about the safety of my child in this seat. When deciding between this car seat and other top-rated brands the zip off liner sealed the deal!
ProsEasy to clean Easy to install Safe and sturdy
By Amy
Greenwood, Ms
Best seat ever!!!
May 10, 2017
I got this seat for my son who is one and it's the best seat I have ever purchased! We have had other brands but this one beats the others! They thought of everything when they created this seat!! Rear facing, front facing and cup holder! It's super comfy too!! Well done Chicco! I would recommend this seat to everyone!!
By Aubrie
Marengo, IL
Legit
May 10, 2017
I love how padded the seat is- feels like an upgrade from the keyfit. The installation was a breeze. And baby seems to approve as well! I will definitely purchase from Albee Baby again!!
By Tammy33
Undisclosed
Perfect
May 10, 2017
I bought this a few months back and it was my best car seat choice yet as a mom of 6!! Easy to install and adjust for perfect and safe fit for baby! Removable inserts as baby grows! Best car seat ever!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicksdvm
undisclosed
Car seat to grow with....
May 4, 2017
I loved this car seat so much, I purchased a second for another vehicle. Comfortable, safe and capable of growing with my daughter into the future. Then there is the removable, cleanable, cover....best car seat ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nicksdvm
Undisclosed
Car seat to grow with....
May 4, 2017
I loved this car seat so much, I purchased a second for another vehicle. Comfortable, safe and capable of growing with my daughter into the future. Then there is the removable, cleanable, cover....best car seat ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen
jenar05@yahoo.com
Love this product!
May 3, 2017
So far I love this car seat, love that the installation was easy and is very secure! Can't wait to use the zip feature to take off cover and clean!
By Jessica
Mt. Olivet Ky
Chicco nextfit zip convertible carseat
April 23, 2017
My little girl likes her new car seat. I love the zip off for easy clean!
By Erica
Maine
Awesome!
April 23, 2017
Great seat so comfy for my little girl! Very padded and safe and so easy to use! And so easy to install!!
By AjShaneyfelt
undisclosed
Love the seat
April 19, 2017
We have had this car seat for just over 2 years now and love it. Its heavy and holds my son in snug. He's very tall but we were able to extend rearfacing with no issues and he never seemed uncomfortable. My only complaints are it's a bit hard for me to tighten as easily as my husband, its difficult to use the latch system when transferring vehicles and the neck straps rub on my son's neck. These may be issues that have been addressed by now. Overall we love it and will be using it with our next one with a new cover.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Darrell
Champaign, IL
VERY STABLE AND SAFE
April 17, 2017
It was very easy to install this car seat. And my baby loves it!Also changing reclining angle was very comfortable while baby was in the seat.
ProsGood reclining. Easy to install
Consprice
By Lisa
SC
Great car seat
April 12, 2017
This is the 2nd Next fit I have purchased. I purchased one for my first son, and loved it! I decided to go with the zip this time because my son's is very dirty after 2 years, so I am hoping this one cleans easier. Great car seat!
By Theresa
McDonough, Georgia
They thought of everything!
April 6, 2017
This car seat encompasses everything parents have been wanting for years: adjustable, easy to install, REMOVABLE COVER, and more! I wish I had purchased this car seat years ago.
ProsEasy to install, easy to folllow directions, removable cover and adjustable headrest.
ConsIt's a littte on the heavy side.
Best UsesThis car seat is not only comfortable but functionable. I know my daughter is safe with the harness and the ability to recline the seat to the perfect setting.
By Gerald T.
The Villages, FL
Outstanding Car seat
April 6, 2017
With Zip, cleaning is much easier. Top of the linePurchased for grand daughter
ConsTo bad there no base unit so you can move between cars, if you had 2 bases.
By Emily E.
em.ophelia89@yahoo.com
Great product and great company!
April 2, 2017
I already love the chicco brand. So we went with another chicco car seat since my son needed a bigger one. The make of the car seat is super nice. To top it off, albeebaby had the best price to go with it! So we are super satisfied with our purchase!
By Cassie
Tennessee
My fav car seat!
March 31, 2017
I love this car seat! My son has three and when my daughter needed to move up from her infant car seat I tried another seat but hated it and bought this for her. It's so easy to install and it got here in two days which I was so surprised about!
ConsIt's a heavier car seat so it's a little difficult to move from car to car but that's the only con about this seat.
By Fabiane
Orlando
Just wonderful!!
March 29, 2017
Just wonderful!! Fast delivery! Perfect service!
By Denea
Dayton, OH
Great car seat
March 26, 2017
We love this car seat. Super easy to install. Feels very sturdy and safe. Tightening the tension on the chest straps is a little bit tough but that's the only thing we can complain about. Every other adjustment is easy and quick.
By Bekah
SLC, UT
Amazing car seat- bigger than expected- Chicco is the one to pick
March 23, 2017
I have a lot of Chicco products and this one definitely doesn't disappoint. High quality and SAFE. The only negative is that it is SO big. Which is good and bad. My child is much more comfortable which is a huge bonus, but the drawback is having it behind the driver seat means the driver can't lean their seat back very far with it set on the highest (level) setting. Luckily we have a large vehicle, with a spacious backseat, so it's only a minor inconvenience. I don't know how well it would fit (rear facing) in a smaller sedan, however. Though I imagine this type of seat has that problem across the product lines.
ProsSoft material Zip off feature for washing Flex fit restraint
ConsTakes up a ton of space Not good for small sedans Hard to reach the tightening/loosening button when raised to the highest rear facing setting
Best UsesSUV, truck, minivan
By Chelsea
North Carolina
Chicco Nextfit
March 18, 2017
Love it! We had the Keyfit infant car seat and finally was able to transition into a bigger seat for our daughter. I had looked at all the reviews for convertible car seats and the Nextfit beat all the other car seat brands that are currently on the market. Couldn't ask for a better car seat for our daughter! Will definitely continue to purchase Chicco products in the future!
ConsToo heavy
By Elliotto
Bakersfield CA
A Bit Large for Smaller vehicles
March 16, 2017
Fantastic construction, easy to use, stylish, however in my wife's Cube which is actually quite roomy inside we could just about get the seat in facing back.
By Ricardo
undisclosed
Cannot machine wash it
March 16, 2017
I bought it but the fact that I cannotwash it make it worthless. We most likely will be changing seats in the future so I feel we lost out money here.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kroes
Undisclosed
The perfect car seat
March 12, 2017
This car seat is amazing. It fits so snug in your car. I bought 2 other car seats before buying a Chicco. I won't ever buy any brand ever again. The latch system gets the car seat so tight, that it won't even budge. That is so important to me. I recommend this car seat to any one and everyone.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fon
Mohall, ND
Great product
March 8, 2017
we love this carseat! Its so comfortable for our little one. It is very easy to install.
By April17
Undisclosed
Very disappointed!
March 4, 2017
I've had this carseat for a year and must say I'm very disappointed. I wanted to love this seat but cannot. I also own the chicco infant and that is a fabulous seat. The harness/straps on the chicco convertable are so difficult to properly tighten, especially if you suffer from arthritis. If you can't snuggly secure you're child in the seat, it negates all the supposed safety benefits. The bottom plastic buckle is oddly placed and digs into the inner thigh of my son when he is wearing shorts. The sides are high and bucket-like seat, deep, so it is also difficult to get him in when it is rear facing. My son always appears uncomfortable and awkward when in the seat. I really wanted to love this seat but it has been one of my worst and expensive baby purchases. I am astounded by the number of positive reviews this seat continues to get. I'd say the only good thing is that it is a sturdily built, albeit, heavy car seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MeaghanP
Undisclosed
Easy to install!
March 3, 2017
I love this car seat! I have 4 of these seats for my 3 year old and 9 month old. They are the easiest to install and are extremely comfortable for my kids. Multiple recline positions and a removable cover makes this a no-brainer for me!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Crina
Dublin, CA
Sturdy, safe, easy to install
March 1, 2017
Sturdy, safe, easy to install. Our 2 year old loves the comfort of this seat.
ProsSturdy, safe, easy to install
Consnone
By Megan
Temecula, CA
A big fan
February 26, 2017
Really well thought out product. I really like how it comes with a cushion protector about the bottom harness release. Great for the hotter climate I live in. The lavender is a little brighter in person, not as muted as in the picture but I really like it.
ProsGoing to be very easy to wash, protect heat barrier on plastic harness pieces, great color options, easy to install
ConsNone
Best UsesRear facing car seat, front facing car seat
By Emily
Oregon, USA
Exactly as expected
February 12, 2017
We love this car seat! Went back and forth on this or the Britax Advocate but this one cocooned LO more and had many features which I felt actually overrode the Advocate. In addition to safety, it leaves more room for front seat positioning in our Outback than the Keyfit30, the seat cover material is nicer, the shape is more uniform, and the harnesses fit better. Albee is the only place to find the color I wanted (Castlerock) and it is truly a beautifully designed seat. Pleased with everything although shipping could've been faster, took over a week, but I wasn't in a hurry.
ProsUniform Shape Slightly more compact than next competitor Seat cover material Harness fit Color options Comes with cup holder Recline options
By Des k.
Arkansas
Love Chicco
February 9, 2017
We have purchased 5 infant Chicco seats. This is our 1sr convertible Chicco seat as they didn't make them before. We love it.
By Aydan
Irvine, CA
easy to wash car seat
February 6, 2017
love this item simply because of the zipper part. as we all know, kids can be messy and easy zip makes it so much easier for us to wash the car seat and have it ready in no time. i wish i knew this car seat existed for my oldest kid. thank you for Albee for allowing me to purchase this item with a coupon, too.
Best Useseasy wash
By aubrey82
Undisclosed
LOVE THIS CAR SEAT!
February 6, 2017
My daughter has severe allergies that cause her to get sick often... I was surprised at how hard it was to find a car seat that was completely washable. This product is 100% washable and soooooo easy to take on and off. THANK YOU for making a product that makes my life easier!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meredith
Indy
Love it!
February 5, 2017
We absolutely love our Chicco Nextfit Zips! We just purchased our 4th one! Chicco also has amazing customer service to help with any questions you may have!
ProsZip-off cover to easily wash! Easy to install!

Page 2 of 4
2



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.