FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.0
99 Reviews
5
36% (36)
4
36% (36)
3
23% (23)
2
3% (3)
1
1% (1)
79% Recommend this product (78 of 99 responses)
By Jennifer
Owasso, Oklahoma
Nice fit
September 22, 2018
Fits in car seat holders. Sturdy
ProsDoesn?t spill
By HCP1277
undisclosed
Love this cup but..
August 4, 2018
I have 6 of these cups my son and I love them and they don't leak. However they don't fit in Chicco Next fit ix cup holders on the car seat which is puzzling to me since they are made by the same company. I wish you could purchase just the insert since we lost one.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By vwfam2018
undisclosed
Solid, leak proof cup!
May 18, 2018
This cup is not only really cute but also functions like it should. It's easy for my little one to drink out of and we haven't experienced any leaks. The insulating feature will come in handy too with warmer weather being right around the corner.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renae
undisclosed
Cute design, but leaks
April 6, 2018
Bought these a week ago. I don't know if I got a faulty set, but they leak a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Renae
undisclosed
Cute design, but leaks
April 6, 2018
Bought these a week ago. I dont know if I got a faulty set, but they leak a lot.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yobaby02
undisclosed
A Good Substitute
August 23, 2017
I received this free as a tester to try on my son. I was surprised how it spilled most of the time. I would like to see if there was a hole in it and it was the top of the sipper which surprised me because it is said to be spillproof. I love how the insulation kept the drink nice and cold for a long time. The middle of the cup is smaller which my son really like because he can holdIt well. The designs is very cute and the price is right for 2. Overall, they should make it clear what does spill proof mean. But besides that I really like and it's in my diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yobaby02
undisclosed
A Good Substitute
August 23, 2017
I received this free as a tester to try on my son. I was surprised how it spilled most of the time. I would like to see if there was a hole in it and it was the top of the sipper which surprised me because it is said to be spillproof. I love how the insulation kept the drink nice and cold for a long time. The middle of the cup is smaller which my son really like because he can hold It well. The designs is very cute and the price is right for 2. Overall, they should make it clear what does spill proof mean. But besides that I really like and it's in my diaper bag.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommy2016
undisclosed
Cups Leak!!!
August 1, 2017
My 12 month old daughter loves drinking from this cup but as soon as I gave them to her it started leaking. Both cups leak from where the cover screws onto the cup. I would not recommend these cups unless they correct the leaking issue.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kriscoggio
Undisclosed
Average sippy cup
July 17, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. I was impressed by the insulation. My son was not thrilled with the sip top.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Stayathomedad
Undisclosed
High Hopes
July 17, 2017
As the summer heated up, I had high hopes for the Chicco Natural Fit 9oz Insulated Rim-Spout Trainer Cups as we headed off to the lake, park or barbeques. However, these cups did not live up to my expectations. The cups have a great ergonomic design that was easy for my toddler to hold on to but they did not keep his drinks cold for more than 30 minutes (this was with a 50/50 ratio of ice to water). Pros of this product were the design (shape of the cup) and the non-leak feature of the silicone insert. Cons of this product are that the lid is all but useless and falls off with the slightest bump, if you remove the silicone insert for easier flow the cup leaks everywhere and if you keep the silicone insert in the cup it is very difficult for a toddler to get anything more than a few drops at a time. As the goal of this product is to keep beverages cold for outdoor use, it does an average job but it requires much more than gentle sipping to get the liquid (I tested it myself. Overall, we still use this cup but it is our 4th choice out of 7 different brands/designs of sippy cups. Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups to try and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Natasha D.
Undisclosed
Doesn't leak
July 17, 2017
I'm on my third child, so I've tried the gamut of sippy cups. This is one of my favorites. I believe the best feature is, it doesn't leak. I can't even began to tell you how many cups say "leak proof" but are not. We have used these for about a month and still no drips. The cup is thinner in the middle which makes it easy for my 15 month old to grasp. My son quickly figured out the placement of his mouth, although he prefers the natural fit insulated flip-top straw cups. I love the extra room for his nose so he doesn't have to tip his head back too far. Another positive is, all the tops are easy to take apart, put back together, and interchangeable. What a time saver. Now, I'm a little confused on washing instructions. The website and packaging say all parts are dishwasher safe but when you read the instruction manual it says the insulated cup is not dishwasher safe. If this is true, that's a real con. Another con is, the insulation is not amazing. We tried them out in Yellowstone. Half way through the day, the ice was melted and the water was chilly but not cold. By the end of the day, the water was warm. My older son's water was still cold. Although, his bottle is about twice the price. We will stick with warmer water, till the risk of the cup flying out the van door as it closes, has decreased. The biggest draw back in my opinion is, the lid is not attached. Although we have not lost it yet, it's only a matter of time before it's on the floor at some store. I love that its BPA free, but if I had not received these through the weeSpring Parent Pannel, I would be inclined to look for a stainless steel cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SharlyTMPL
Undisclosed
No leaks!
July 17, 2017
I'm happy I got to try these Chicco cups as a member of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I have two kids, 1.5 and 3.5 years old and they love their pretty pink cups. I love how there's only 4 pieces to clean! It was a great cup to bring with us on our vacation because the drinks inside stayed cooler longer. My 1.5 year old always loves throwing her cups/bottles to the ground when she's done drinking and I'm happy to say the cup endured without leaking! It's great how the spouts are interchangeable depending on my needs so I can easily change from straw, to rim-spout, to transition cup. Overall, a great cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MRuettgers
Undisclosed
Cute designs and stays cool for hours!
July 17, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. The cup is easy to clean and my daughter loves drinking out of it. The only issue we had was they leaked a lot. And the lid doesn't fit it so it tends to leak when we are out and about. I did like that the designs and colors are similar so the lids can be changed out. And the liquid stayed cold for a really long time, especially when my daughter takes them outside with her to play all day!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieBK
Undisclosed
Great no-spill cup for toddlers
July 17, 2017
This cup kept my daughters water cold for hours and there was zero spillage in my bag. This has become my 2 yr old's cup of choice! Thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for giving us the chance to try out this great cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JudyV
Undisclosed
Recommend
July 17, 2017
My 23 month old daughter drank easily from this cup. She enjoyed mixing and matching the interchangeable cups and lids based on color and design. We used this cup both at home and on the go. This cup fit easily in the side pocket of my diaper bag and her drink stayed cold in the insulated cup during 85+ degree weather which was great! This cup was easy to disassemble and clean. This cup did tend to leak if tipped on its side.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rehumphress
Undisclosed
Tops leak, but the other options are great!
July 16, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. I had high hopes for these cups when I first got them. They are insulated and have a sippy-like hard-top that children can bite on without ruining any soft plastic pieces. I have an 18 month old who knew how to use them right away. They keep drinks cold for up to about 5 hrs from what I have been able to tell. While there are other cups out there that keep liquids cold for longer, they are usually made out of metal and can either dent themselves or anything they hit. These cups are made from plastic and do not dent and are less destructive if dropped. They have been dropped a few times already, and are still completely fine with no cracks or scratches. The downside with these cups is that the lids leak. No matter how I install the soft stopper in the lid, the cup continues to leak. This becomes a major issue if you use them in the car when the child might just lay the cup beside her in the car seat. Also, I have noticed that the lids have some tight spaces and so cleaning has been more difficult. Overall, I would suggest the Chicco Insulated Cup with Straw over this lid/cup combo.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Hadaholly
Undisclosed
Ugh, water everywhere!
July 13, 2017
I've purchased a number of Chicco products in the past, so I was thrilled when the weeSpring Parent Panel asked me to try out the Chicco NaturalFit rim-spout cups. My 14 month old is used to drinking from soft-spout cups, but she seemed to take to it right away. I really likes that it was only a few parts, a definite plus when you're constantly having to wash dishes. We took the cup with us on a hot day and her water was still cool after a couple hours. I also like that I can use the different tops from the NaturalFit line. I have a huge issue with the cover, it *barely* stays on! The moment the cup was in my bag, the top popped off and water went everywhere. That brings me to my next con: The packaging says "spill free," but as soon as the cup is upside down water flows out of the spout. I also noticed that it is a little hard for my daughter to hold such a large/bulky cup; a detachable handle would make it much easier for her to hold. I really wanted to love these cups, especially with how much I liked the designs, but I wasn't thrilled about having to dry out my diaper bag. Thanks so much for sending me these cups to try, weeSpring Parent Panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Yshell
Undisclosed
Love it
July 13, 2017
I like this cup it's very easy to clean, when I introduce to my son he did just fine, i like that I can cover the top I also like that it keep the juice cold, I think the design of these cups are very cute, my only concern is that the liquid would come out a little bit every time my son shakes the cup he love doing that, but other then that the cup is great I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jessica0415
Undisclosed
Very easy for my little one to use!
July 13, 2017
My son is just transitioning from bottles to cups so we have tried everything under the sun! This cup is the first one he was able to drink from easily from the first try which makes it a winner in my book! From a mom's perspective, the packaging was easy to open and I didn't need to go searching for scissors which never seem to be handy! The pattern is cute and not a TV character which I like, and there were several color options to choose from. The one thing I don't love about this cup is that it is not dishwasher safe...maybe to do with the insulation of it. Not a deal breaker but good info to have before purchasing. I like that there are not a ton of parts to clean and its easy to assemble but the valve that keeps it from leaking has some small spots that I will keep a close eye on to make sure I can get them fully clean each time. We have been using this cup a lot because it was so easy for my son to drink from, and as is typical for toddlers, this cup has hit the floor more times than I can count! I have started to notice that it does leak from in between the top and the bottom parts when laying sideways, which I did not notice initially. Maybe the throwing has jarred the seal but that's life with toddlers, so I wouldn't say this is a completely spill proof cup, but I haven't found one yet that is. I think it would be much more spill proof if my son wasn't throwing it at least a couple times per meal. Overall, I really like this cup, easy for my son to grip and lift, kept his drink cold for 6 hours, and easy for mom to clean and put back together...4 stars! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By esowmyasudha
Undisclosed
Great product!
July 13, 2017
Great product! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups! I liked the colors and the simple designs on the cups. My eldest daughter (aged 3.5 years) has already transitioned to straw cups so she was not too keen on trying these. However, my youngest daughter (aged 1 year) was happy to try them. She played around for sometime when I handed over the cup to her. I was happy that the cup is leak proof. Otherwise she would have playfully spilled the water all over. I had to show her how to hold and drink from the cup. She did not understand at first that she had to suck from the spout. I think that this is a good cup for transitioning. I will definitely recommend this cup to others. Plus it's dishwasher safe. That's a big plus for me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jill2017
Undisclosed
Love these cups!
July 12, 2017
I love the size of these cups and the rim spout is a great transition for toddlers. Easy to clean and fit into cup holders. Would definitely recommend!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MomofLiam
Undisclosed
Cute designs and kiddo loves it!
July 12, 2017
My kiddo has had some issues with a variety of sippy cups (hates ones that leak on him). We've tried a variety of different ones and the Chicco ones are up at the top. Here's what I like about them: - Easy to clean. There are no nooks and crannies for gunk to build up. Also the valve is easy to take off and put back in the lid - My son has an easy time drinking out of it and the spout is tough enough to withstand his biting on it - Keeps the drinks nice and cool for outings so I don't have to think about a cooler in the summer - Adorable designs that my son loves Cons: - Lid doesn't seem to fit the top and because of that, it does tend to leak in the bag Overall, a solid sippy cup for my little guy. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending us these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By katah3891
Undisclosed
My toddler's go-to cup!
July 12, 2017
I was a little unsure about how well these would hold up to the "abuse" of a toddler but I was very pleasantly surprised. My main concern was the removable valve because I wasn't sure how long it would work before the cup would start to leak and I don't care for extra pieces when it comes to cups and bottles. The valve has held up great and I haven't had an issue with leaks or spills since my kids have been using these. Clean up is quick and a non-issue, they wash well in the dishwasher and always come out squeaky clean. The shape of the cup made it easy for my toddlers to grip them and hold onto them and they were so excited to be drinking from a "big boy cup". While I wasn't able to fit them perfectly into my cup holders in my car (I drive a Honda Accord), I could fit them in the stroller when we were out and about. I've actually noticed a difference in how well my little ones are able to drink from cups after using these to help train them in doing so. When 95% of the beverage ends up in their tummy instead of on their clothes, it's a win-win in my book. I'm so happy I was able to give these a try as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nina11
Undisclosed
Perfect cups!
July 12, 2017
I've been trying to figure out how to get my daughter off a bottle for some time now and I've been looking for a sippy cup that she'll actually use and enjoy using. This has been such a hassle with her because she's picky and if she has to work hard to get the juice/milk out then she won't use it. These cups are easy for her to use and she took right to them and they're a breeze to clean. Also I was wanting one that doesn't mean and spill everywhere when knocked over and you don't have to worry about that with these! Perfect cups! Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups to try and review!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Feician12
Undisclosed
Quality cup!
July 12, 2017
My 2 year old daughter recently tried the Chicco NaturalFit Insulated training cup. The cups have an adorable design & we're very easy for my daughter to use. My daughter had no trouble using the cups or figuring them out. The cups were easy to clean and assemble. The pieces come out and go back in very easily. I didn't have any trouble with the cups spilling while traveling. The cups are a little bulkier than some of our other cups. That was the only downside while traveling. The cups are also insulated but they only kept the drink cold for long enough to grocery shop. Thank you WeeSpring Parent Panel for giving us the opportunity to try these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nlanise
Undisclosed
I received these cups as ...
July 12, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the WeeSpring Parent Panel and thought to give them a try. I usually use Avent Brand cups for my little one. She was very interested in the design on the cups and kept pointing to the different colors and dots on the cup. However, when it was time to drink out of the cup she didn't like the shape of the spout so she wouldn't drink out of it. I kept trying many times and she would just throw the cup down. I thought the cup had many good features. It was spill proof and easy to clean. You can also control the flow of the drink by removing the plastic seal on the spout.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aschur
Undisclosed
great sippy cup
July 11, 2017
My son took to these cups very fast. I think he really likes the designs and colors. he has thrown on the ground and no issues with leakage which is always a plus! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justjude
undisclosed
It's a winner!
July 9, 2017
Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel we were able to try both of the the Chicco Naturalfit 9oz insulated cup, a sippy cup and flip straw. These cups are awesome! I have a 15 month old daughter who tends to prefer straw top cup over a sippy cup any day but to my surprise, she even took to the sippy cup from this line. The soft silicone straw and ergonomic design of the sippy cup makes these preferable and easy to use. I love that both tops have a valve that not only makes them leak proof but also allows for my daughter to control the amount of liquid she drinks. The sides of the cup allows for her little hands to hold and steady the cup easily. Thumbs up for the ability to withstand being thrown from a highchair and not having liquid leak out. In addition to being easy to use and leakproof, the cups come in cute color combos and designs. The tops are also interchangeable between straw and sippy cup. The insulation keeps liquids cold longer , even in warm weather. Their slender design makes for easy travel and fits perfectly in the side pocket of my diaper bag. Lastly, the cup parts are super easy to disassemble and clean... even better they are dish washer safe. Overall, Chicco Naturalfit 9oz insulated cups are a winner!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justjudes
Undisclosed
It's a winner!
July 9, 2017
Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel we were able to try both of the the Chicco Naturalfit 9oz insulated cup, a sippy cup and flip straw. These cups are awesome! I have a 15 month old daughter who tends to prefer straw top cup over a sippy cup any day but to my surprise, she even took to the sippy cup from this line. The soft silicone straw and ergonomic design of the sippy cup makes these preferable and easy to use. I love that both tops have a valve that not only makes them leak proof but also allows for my daughter to control the amount of liquid she drinks. The sides of the cup allows for her little hands to hold and steady the cup easily. Thumbs up for the ability to withstand being thrown from a highchair and not having liquid leak out. In addition to being easy to use and leakproof, the cups come in cute color combos and designs. The tops are also interchangeable between straw and sippy cup. The insulation keeps liquids cold longer , even in warm weather. Their slender design makes for easy travel and fits perfectly in the side pocket of my diaper bag. Lastly, the cup parts are super easy to disassemble and clean... even better they are dish washer safe. Overall, Chicco Naturalfit 9oz insulated cups are a winner!!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kkeating4
Undisclosed
keep water cool!
July 8, 2017
We were sent these darling training cups as a part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel and I think they are great at keeping the water cool, very durable but if they are tipped over at all (which happens constantly in our toddler ridden home) they leak.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Leahhasen
Undisclosed
I really wanted to like them
July 7, 2017
I got a set of these cups for my 14 month old son as part of the wee spring parent panel. My son actually really liked these cups and would take milk from them which isn't the case for many sippy cups at the moment so imagine my extreme disappointment, when after a few washes the mechanism that keeps these cups from leaking became completely stretched out and therefor useless. Such a bummer. I won't be continuing to use these cups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KESMomof3
Undisclosed
great cup
July 6, 2017
I had a chance to try this cup thanks to the Weespring parent panel. As a mom of 3 kids I've tried just about every sippy cup out there. This is our first rim-spout style cup. For the first few times, my 14 mo old was unable to use this cup because he couldn't get anything out. It takes some practice to get the right technique. After a few weeks I think he is getting the hang of it. My two older kids have been loving these cups too! It's a simple, easy to clean design. The biggest negative is that it states it is NOT dishwasher safe due to being an "insulated" cup. I would trade the insulation (which isn't very effective) for a dishwasher safe cup. We plan to take these cups for our kids on our upcoming road trip to use in the car!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Pilotwife5
Undisclosed
Not as great as the other Chicco cups
July 6, 2017
I though the design of these was very thoughtful, however, it has flaws. The cup keeps the drink cool, but there's something about these lids that do not seal to the cup well. Every time I go to give it to my toddlers, it ends up leaking through the side. The little cap that sits on it to keep it clean, is super easy to fall off and get lost- even in the diaper bag. The silicone plug in the lid seems to hold well, and doesn't leak, but it is almost impossible to clean- and I use the tiny bottle brushes, and have tried different sizes. I'm glad that these cups have lids that are interchangeable, because I will be using different lids.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Coffeemom
Undisclosed
Great cup
July 6, 2017
I got a chance to try this cup as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. My child seems to drink the cup with ease, it kept his drink cool for awhile. He had no problems drinking it or holding it. It's very durable since my child does toss it around but yet no leaks. It holds up pretty steady. And when I mean toss I mean he throws the cup around like a toy. So far no problems whatsoever.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cassiesass
Undisclosed
Amazing features!!
July 6, 2017
I received the cup as a gift from the weespring parent panel. My son loves this cup. He is a picky 13 month old. Likes his liquid a certain temp. I like the easy assembly for wash and store , that it doesn't leak and the fun design. My issue is more with my son than the cup. When he shakes the cup up side down , he manages to get the juice out. The cup fits into his stroller and bag just fine.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moca
Undisclosed
Super easy to clean.
July 6, 2017
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel, my almost 22-month-old son and I could try these cups. Both of us fell in love with them instantly: for my son, it was because of its cup shape, easy-to-sip rim, and design/color. For me, it's all about how easy it is to clean. The silicon part is made simple, thus super easy to clean! However, the silicon part can be loose (as a result, liquid may leak) when my son bangs or drop the cup. Also, it may leak a tiny bit between the cup and lid when the cup is not on the upright position. (Much better than the one we owned before, though.) One thing that could be improved is the shield (cap) for the lid. It doesn't stay on and if it stays on, it's a bit hard for my son to take it off. Overall, we recommend this product to my friends.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skylare
Undisclosed
Just okay
July 6, 2017
So to start off I just want to say that we absolutely love the cup designs. They're so cute! Also the assembling part was the easiest cup I've ever had to use. These cups also keeps the drinks cool for a long period of time which is nice when you have a child who let's their milk sit. The only reason I am giving these cups a 3 star rating is because they leak!! My heart broke when I found out they were leaking onto the bed. That's the only problem we had with the cups. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Skylare
Undisclosed
Just okay
July 6, 2017
So to start off I just want to say that we absolutely love the cup designs. They're so cute! Also the assembling part was the easiest cup I've ever had to use. These cups also keeps the drinks cool for a long period of time which is nice when you have a child who lets their milk sit. The only reason I am giving these cups a 3 star rating is because they leak!! My heart broke when I found out they were leaking onto the bed. That's the only problem we had with the cups. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shimonah
Undisclosed
All around great cup
July 5, 2017
This is a great cup with only a couple of little flaws. If I could, I'd give it a 4.5 star. First the good: This cup is a great size both in capacity and for little hands. The first time I handed it to my 22-month-old he could use it no problem even though most of his cups before now have had handles or been smaller. The lip shape is great and seems intuitive to use, and the removable valve makes it spill-proof, easy to clean, and easy to convert to a more natural flow. The cups keep drinks cool even in the car in the summer (not all day - but that would be asking for a miracle), and are cute to boot. Now the flaws: The biggest and most frustrating is that the way the cup flares out at the bottom makes it a tight fit in regular cup holders (in the car and carseat) making it tough for my little one to get it out without my help, and will not fit in the kid-sized cup holders on our stroller at all, making it a no-go for long walks or trips to the park. The other minor issue is the cap - I like that it's easy for my son to get off, we've had many a meltdown over too tight caps in the past, but it also doesn't feel like it is going to stay on. I'm constantly readjusting it to make sure it's on right and worry it will fall off in the dirt or get lost in the car. Overall, these are great cups that I would definitely recommend for everyday use as you get ready to transition to regular cups (which my son would happily use if I'd just let him dump the contents everywhere). Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup to try out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By schaffins
Undisclosed
Best. Cup. Ever.
July 5, 2017
I purchased this cup for my 1 year to use this summer since it's insulated and I must say this is best sippy cup he's used by far! It keeps his drinks cool while we are out at the pool and I love that it comes with a lid. We've had no leaks even when my son drops it from his highchair. I'm ordering more in the other fun design as we speak!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 2boysMom
Undisclosed
Average cup
July 5, 2017
I received this cup as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. I think the designs on the cups are great. Love the colors and that they have lids. They seemed to keep cold drinks cold well. My 14 month old was not impressed with the cups and after drinking from them a few times wanted to throw them down and get a different cup. Fluids come out when dropped. So I let my 4 year old test them out for me too. He thought they were ok. Seemed to have trouble getting the last drink or two out and eventually took spout top off and drank from it that way. I did not like that you had to hand wash these. I would definitely have preferred top rack dishwasher safe. I would not buy any more of these cups. Note that my kids don't normally use sippy cups but straw or 360 cups so this may have affected my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristaC
Undisclosed
Good and bad
July 5, 2017
I received these cups as part of a parent review panel. Pros: -Cute design -Keeps drinks cool longer than my non-insulated cups -Easy for my 22 month old to use Cons: -Not dishwasher safe -Leaked a few times Overall a cute product but not practical for my busy lifestyle
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamatofour
Undisclosed
Easy to drink out of - easy to clean!
July 5, 2017
These cups were immediately a big hit in our home because of the fun colors and patterns. I love that they are not only easy to clean but easy to drink out of (some of the leak proof devices make it difficult to actually drink sometimes). We have not had any issues with leaking (although have not extensively tossed or traveled them). They have had daily use for about two weeks since we received them and still look great. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By caischu
Undisclosed
Great cups!
July 5, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and I'm so glad I did! My LO has been extremely picky about sippy cups but she took to these right away. I love everything about the design of these cups--they're easy to clean, the shape is perfect for little hands, the insulation keeps drinks ice cold (even in this AZ heat!), and the top seals tightly though I did have an issue with the cup leaking when laid down on its side which is why I took off a star. They lids are also interchangeable with other Chicco cups! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups! We are fans!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nnmiller
Undisclosed
Great cups!
July 5, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I absolutely love them. The rim spout was easy for my one and half year old to figure out. I also got the flip-top straw top cups and I love that I don't have worry about which top goes with which cup, they are interchangeable. They are great for travel because they keep the drink cool. Being from a place where summer temps can get up to 100+, that is definitely a great feature. They are easy to wash and the parts are easy to put together. Love the size and they are cute too. The only, small complaint is my toddler fell with the cup and when it hit the floor some did spill out but only upon impact. After that, it still worked as it was supposed to. Would definitely recommend these cups to any parent with a toddler and this product has definitely persuaded me to try more Chicco products. Thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for this opportunity.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaLeveille
Undisclosed
Very easy to clean
June 30, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel and was thrilled to try them out. I found these cups to be stylish and very durable against drops. I really like how easy it was to clean and that even though it is a hard spout cup the material of the spout is very smooth. I liked how it easy it was for my 10 month old daughter to grap the cup but it was a little hard for her to suck the liquid out with the guard on. (This may be because she's too little and has nothing to do with the design of the cup). I also love that all of the lids in the line are interchangable and that the cup did not leak at all (SCORE!!!!).The only con is the cup is insulated but did not keep the drink cool for very long. Overall I would recommend these cups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cthulhu
Undisclosed
Really wanted to love these
June 28, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I really loved the print and the overall look of them. These cups were very easy for my toddler to hold, but she couldn't really figure out the sippy spout, I think because she has become accustomed to using straw cups. The cups worked wonderfully for keeping her ice water nice and cold for an extended period of time, which was fantastic. Cleaning the cups was very easy, as was reassembling everything. My only complaint about these cups is how easy they are to shake liquid out of them. My daughter loves shaking her cup, especially when it has something in it, as most toddlers seem to enjoy doing. One would think, given these are cups geared to the younger age range, that shaking the cups would not make water or whatever you've poured into them come flying out, however that was not the case with these particular cups. The water flying out of her cup encouraged her to continue shaking the cup so more would come out. While I love the idea of these cups and the absolutely adorable sea creature print, these didn't work well for us. If you have a child that doesn't like making messes, or has outgrown the shaking everything they get their hands on phase, these would probably work perfectly.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ntrenary
Undisclosed
Love the style
June 28, 2017
I was given the chance to review these cups as part of the WeeSpring parent panel. At first glance I really liked the colors and prints on the cups and that all the Chicco lids and cups are interchangeable, so no more making sure you have the exact lid for each of the bazillion cups in the cupboard. Once my daughter started to use them I liked them even more and she seemed to approve too! She did have a hard time creating enough suction for the spout with the spill proof insert in, so I took it out and she did fine. It did spill but it was more of a slow leak without the insert, and I only give her water in the cup so it wasn't a big deal and I feel like it's good practice on controlling the flow of the cup for when she uses a real cup. I love that they are insulated so they keep the drinks cold. I feel like that's pretty important in the hot summer months. I also like that they have a lid to keep the spout clean when it's not being used. Cleaning is easy, they are wide enough that I can get my hand in to wipe out the bottom of the cup with a rag. The spout does have small crevices that might be hard to clean if a sippy gets lost for awhile and the contents dry in there. I only give my daughter water so it shouldn't be a problem for us, but something to be aware of for others. Overall these are great cute cups and I'm happy with them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By saguirre
Undisclosed
Love to mix-and-match!
June 28, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. Like most parents, I am always in search of "the perfect cup." In my world the perfect cup is easy to clean, spill-proof, and, if plastic, BPA-free. My girls, a one-year-old and a three-year-old, are happy when they can easily drink from a cup and don't have to share. We tested the NaturalFit Insulated nine ounce cups with the bite-proof rim-spout trainer and the flip-top straw tops. I am not a big fan of pink and blue "gendered" branding, so I liked the neutral designs. It is great that Chicco offers different sized cups, as I usually use smaller sizes of cups (4-6 oz) for my one-year-old. I also really like that there are mix-and-match tops. I wish these had been around when my baby decided she no longer would take breast milk from a bottle. I went out and bought a variety of different brands and nozzles to test which ones she would drink from. Now I have many different cups with a lot of moving parts that clutter up my drawer and cupboards. These days, I only provide room temperature water in cups with lids, so the insulated feature wasn't a big deal for us. I tried putting some ice in the water one day to see how long it would last, and it was cool for a three to four hours. Since both tops have small parts (the straw and the clear, 1-piece valve), I probably would not serve anything but water in them. It would be hard to wash a smoothie out of the straw, for example. The cups were easy to hold, even for my baby, and they fit in our cars' cup holders. I usually like straw top cups the best, but for my one-year-old, who doesn't know how to flip the straw down so it does not leak, I liked the rim-spout trainer. She turns it upside down and shakes it and it still doesn't leak. The only drawback to the straw top is that sometimes the straw spurts out water when you open it. The rim-spout trainer was easy for both girls to use. I like that it is spill proof, but I don't love that there is a small silicone piece that could easily get lost when washed in the sink. However, even if that part is lost, the top is still usable, (just not spill-proof), which is nice. Bottom line, I thought the Chicco NaturalFit Cups were a good product. They mix and match sizes and tops, and have neutral designs. Most importantly, they are pretty easy-to-clean, spill-proof and BPA-free.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Carabelle913
Undisclosed
Great cups!!
June 28, 2017
I had the opportunity to try these cups through the weeSpring parent panel. The first few times we used them they woukd leak everywhere. I did a little research and figured out I was twisting the top on too tight. Once I stopped doing that we have had zero issues with leaks. The cups come in the most adorable colors. I love that they are insulated and keep her drinks cool for longer. They fit in her stroller cupholders which is also a huge plus for me. The shape of the cup also makes it easy for little hands to hold. I find myself reaching for these cups over our other brands. Thanks again to the weeSpring parent panel for giving us the opportunity to try these out!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RoseanneR
Undisclosed
Love This Cup
June 27, 2017
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups! First, I love the design and so did my daughter (2 years old). The cup is easy for a toddler to hold and very easy to drink from. Fits in most cup holders. Liquid seems to stay cooler than in most cups because of the insulated design. The cup is supposed to be leak proof and it is but I noticed if the valve is not placed on properly, it will leak. Lid is dishwasher safe but cup itself is not, but easy to hand wash.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By trustysix
Undisclosed
Great trainer cups!
June 26, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I love these cups! They are easy for my 17 mo old to hold and drink out of, and super easy to clean. They are absolutely leakproof which is awesome. They also hold the temperature well for cold water. I'm considering using this for milk instead of sippy cups too. The only critique I have is that the lid doesn't snap on with an audible click so it can be hard to tell if it's on tight enough. Also I can see that we'll probably lose the kid at some point. Other than this I think these cups are wonderful!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By traci14
Undisclosed
Insulated and great for little hands
June 26, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. My 14 month old is just now learning to use anything besides a soft-spout sippy. It took him a few tries, but he is now able to drink from the NaturalFit Insulated Rim-Spout cup. The shape is perfect for his little hands. He was carrying the cups around as toys before he could actually drink from them. I love that they are insulated! It's so nice knowing his water is still cold if we've been out of the house for a few hours. I also like that these can convert to a free-flowing cup once he is older. I'm sure these will be a staple in our house for a long time. Thanks to weeSpring for the chance to try these!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nrau
Undisclosed
Keeps drink cold!
June 26, 2017
These cups are designed so well! Not only are they darling, but also they are easy to put together and take apart to clean. They only have three pieces, making it easy to keep track of them, and most pieces are dishwasher safe. My 16 month old has no problem holding and drinking from these cups on his own. The best thing about them though is that the insulated cup really works. I filled the cup up with ice water before a busy day, and six hours later the water in it was still cool. The only downside to these cups is that they leak. I have checked and double checked that I'm assembling it correctly but water still leaks out of where the lid screws on if the cup is tipped over. As long as you keep the cup upright it is fine. I've found that I can't just put them in the diaper bag, or let my son carry them around the house because of the leaks, but they are great for using at meals or in the car. Despite the leaks we'll continue using these cups, especially during the hot summer months. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending us these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By The B.
Undisclosed
Sip & Throw
June 26, 2017
I want to personally thank you for selecting me for this review. I received two sets of cups from Wee Springs Parent Panel. My little lady was so happy to have these cups. They are easy for her to hold & (unfortunately) throw. Good thing they are durable!! I love the fact that they clean easily. I also love the fact that I can put cold or warm liquids in the cup and they stay that way for hours! She doesn't like to share with her older brother and since she is not used to the straw idea I let her brother have the ones with the straws, he is a little older (7) and wants it in his lunch box for school this year. But the biggest surprise is when I caught my husband with one in his lunch bag. He just smiled and said they were making a comeback.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Dani2017
Undisclosed
Love them!
June 26, 2017
These cups are great! I received these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. My son was used to drinking from the squishy top sippy cups so it took him a little bit of time to drink this one. Now he loves it! The cup is so easy to clean and assemble afterwards because there aren't numerous pieces. The desgins on the cups are simple, bright, and cute. Also, they're great for going places because they don't drip and they also have lids that snap on easily!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Irenebc
Undisclosed
Cute design, not the best quality
June 26, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. When my toddler first saw the cups- he immediately got excited, wanting to already use one. The cups are absolutely adorable. Fun & bright colors for little ones. They were easy to assemble, disassemble and wash. Plus, I love that you can switch up the tops and make whatever fun color pattern you want. Both the straw and sip toppers for the cups were easy to use & kept from spilling while traveling. However, one of the four cups I received is defective. It leaks! So sad because I really wanted to love it. I also did notice that my son drops these cups a lot more than other ones that I've bought. He refuses to hold with two hands though, so not sure if it's his fault or maybe if a toddler cup made with better grip could help! Lastly, I will continue using the three cups that work, but only for short day trips or at home- the insulation compartment can only hold a small amount of water- I'm constantly refilling. This made it hard for me to really test whether or not the drinks stay cold for long periods of time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jpgeorge
Undisclosed
Perfect Cup
June 26, 2017
I had the pleasure of receiving this item for review from the Weespring Parent Panel. I have a 16 month old daughter and she really seemed to enjoy these cups. She had no issues with drinking out of them at all. The best feature is that there are minimal pieces to clean. The cups have cute prints as well. My daughter tends to throw her cup when she finishes her drink, most cups she has used splatter her drink EVERYWHERE, these cups have minimal spills even when she throws the cup. I cannot think of any negatives to these cups. I would definitely recommend these cups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AutumnB
Undisclosed
Can use a few improvements
June 25, 2017
Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for the opportunity to review these cups. The cups are aesthetically pleasant. My son found it frustrating to drink from. The cover for the top is a nice asset but easily misplaced and does not remain on snug. Drink did not stay cooler longer with insulation. Easy to assemble and clean, however insulated cups are not recommended for dishwasher per Chicco care instruction. Cup traveled well to park and beach. The lid does appear to live up to its "bite proof" feature...don't feel like my little one is eating plastic with this lid!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lousmommy
Undisclosed
Great cups!
June 25, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and used them for our Disney trip. I was a little nervous to use as my 14 mo old son is not used to cups without handles, but to my surprise it easy for him to hold. These cups keep his drink cold and was very easy to clean. We did have a little spill but it was due to me not putting the valve on correctly. My only complaint is that I wish there was a way to slow down the flow of the drink as my LO did have some difficulty and kept spilling juice on his shirt. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel and Chicco for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChristinaK85
Undisclosed
Design Keeps Drinks Cold
June 25, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and am so glad I did! I have an 18 month old who is very specific about the cups she uses. We went through nearly 10 different types and brands when she first started using a sippy cup and settled on a few that worked well for us at the time. These Chicco cups blew away the competition on insulated sippy cups! First, I love how few pieces there are. Because insulated cups aren't dishwasher safe, the less pieces to handwash, the better. The pieces included: the cup, the sippy lid, an optional valve, and a lid cover. And it was SO easy to assemble. Seriously, assembly one-handed was possible. This cup design is so sleek and the spout cover had a low profile and not a massive dome so it also fits neatly in our cabinet, lunchbox, and diaper bag. One feature I really like is that you can remove the valve from this sippy cup and the drink will flow naturally so older children used to a quick flow cup will love this and parents who want to avoid a mess can appreciate a cup with a normal flow that isn't just an open top type cup. The 9oz size was also great to travel with so we didn't need to take more than one cup when out and about since our previous cups were 6oz and we used to have to pack two to accommodate our toddler. I found that it kept milk and water cool and the cup didn't sweat at all because it is double-walled. I was worried it would be big for her to hold, but it was very lightweight and easy to tip to drink from. My only complaint and reason for the 4 star rating is that my toddler is hard on her cups. She loves slamming them on the table. With the sippy valve in tact, she was able to slam the cup so hard on the table to get milk to spray out the top and onto the table. Note: we also tested the straw version and it didn't happen with that cup. I love the color options available on these cups too. Cute designs for every style!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jazbab
Undisclosed
I really wanted to love this cup
June 24, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and was ready to fall in love. Unfortunately this cup falls a bit short with the fact that it leaks at the rim. I adore the design and am in love with the price. I was also enthusiastic about the idea of changing the lids from spout to straw using the cup my child has grown to love. The idea of this cup is great, but the design still has some minor flaws.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julia A.
Undisclosed
Trainer cups
June 23, 2017
I gave this cup 3 stars because one of the most important features in a sippy cup for me is that it is spill proof. This cup is not. If left on its side it will leak. Other than that it kept beverages cool for extended periods and my son was able to drink from mouth piece without problem. There is a valve that is placed in lid but other than that there is just the lid and actual cup for pieces that need to be put together. If you don't need to worry about spills with your child this is a great cup but otherwise I would not recommend. I was able to try this cup as a part of the wee spring parent panel and provide my opinion.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lievz
Undisclosed
Great training cup!
June 23, 2017
This was a great cup for my toddler! My 14-month-old never liked the traditional sippy cups but straw cups were too fast-flow for him. The mouthpiece on this one was great; it did take him a couple of minutes to realize that he needed to suck to get anything out, so sometimes I would just leave the valve out so he can drink freely. It kept his milk cool for maybe an hour or two, but when I placed it in a cooler, it kept it cold for the entire morning! The deep indentation on top of the lid is great so it doesn't press against his nose when he tips the cup to get the last bit of milk out. One thing I didn't like is that liquid tends to pool around the inside of the lid, then it gathers around the rim and starts leaking out while my son is drinking. It may be user error, but I still haven't found a way to prevent the leaking while he's drinking other than to open up the lid and wipe the liquid there. No problems with leaking otherwise, though, so we will keep using this cup! The designs are cute, and being able to interchange the lids is great, too! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending us these cups to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Firsttimer
Undisclosed
Keeps drinks cool
June 23, 2017
These cups are great for hot summer days!! I filled the cups with ice water and took them to the pool. A couple hours later the water was still cold after sitting in the hot sun! The insulation is great and the cups are easy for my toddler to drink from, plus the patterns are very cute. It's a bummer that the cup itself isn't dishwasher or microwave safe, but it makes sense because of the insulation- but it comes in a 2 pack so you always have a spare! Thank you weeSpring parent panel for giving me these cups to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mirzafaith
Undisclosed
Super Useful!
June 23, 2017
This is the best sippy cup to introduce to a little one! When I first gave this to my child he immediately got the hang of it! The design of the product is super appealing and fun! I love that's it's insulated; it really does keep the drink cool. I definitely would recommend this to other parents! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this drink mix!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EMDB
Undisclosed
Good quality
June 23, 2017
High quality, with fun designs. My son has primarily been using straw cups for the last few months, so these were a little hard for him to figure out. They are only a few pieces, so very easy to clean! I also love all the Naturalfit cups because the tops and bottoms are all interchangeable.. so helpful!! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Aubsmommmy
Undisclosed
Love these insulated cups!
June 23, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. These cups are well insulated and my daughter enjoys the designs on them. My daughter likes these but is more a fan the insulated Chico straw cups! I like these better because she cannot chew the straw part! I would recommend these to family and friends! Very durable.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Nagrom83
Undisclosed
Hard to drink from
June 23, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I have to admit that my daughter has never drank from this type of cup...but she had a really hard time trying to drink from this one. My friend's daughter came over to the house and I gave her the cup to try. She also had a hard time drinking from it, and she has used this type of cup before without a problem. If you're kiddo is a champ at drinking from this type of cup here are a few nice features of the cup. It has a cute design, it was easy to clean, and best of all the cups and lids are all interchangeable. Overall, it's a nice cup of your kid is good at drinking from this type of cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Cmmstar87
Undisclosed
Cool cup
June 23, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. My LO was able to easily drink from the cup and the insulated walls kept her drink nice and cool. I liked that they came with a cover but found out that they sometimes leak without it. The cups are easy to assemble with only 4 parts cup, lid, cap and stopper. You just have to make sure you put the stopper in correctly and snugly or else while drinking it will come off making a mess. Overall it is a good cup and will definitley keep using! Thanks to weeSpring Parent Panel and Chicco for the opportunity to try these cups for free!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By QueenB1693
Undisclosed
Great prints
June 23, 2017
I love the prints on these cups and how the lids are interchangeable with the straw tops. My son (14 months) needed a couple times of exposure to get used to drinking from this rim spout top but has figured it out. I think this is a great transition step for him to go from using a sippy cup spout toward drinking without a lid. I'm really pleased to have this opportunity from the weeSpring parent panel, you guys rock!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steelcity44
Undisclosed
Easy to Use
June 23, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and I really like them. They are nice, sturdy cups that kept milk cold longer than our other cups. My 9 month old up to 5 year old had no trouble using them, and there was minimal leakage. They are easy to clean. They came with a cap that we almost immediately lost. I'm sure the caps would be helpful in traveling, but for now, they're lost in a drawer. I really like these cups though and highly recommend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kt32
Undisclosed
Very cute cups
June 23, 2017
I got to sample the insulated cups thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel. My 14m old often chokes when drinking with a straw cup but he has no problem drinking from these spout cups. I like that his nose isn't squished while drinking. They are super cute, great size to carry around and is spill free, however, it leaks where you screw the top on. I also wish the cap is attached to the spout, it comes off very easily and gets lost in the bag. One other thing I noticed is that the website says all parts are dishwasher safe but the manual says otherwise, only the parts are, not the insulated cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By aprilvu
Undisclosed
This is a great cup for a child in transition.
June 23, 2017
I was given the opportunity to review this product through the WeeSpring Parent Panel. This cup is a great cup for a child who isn't used to a regular cup edge. My oldest has already mastered an open face cup (albeit with spills), so this cup wasn't as "fun" for him. But I'm excited to use it on my littlest. She is only 2 months, so in a few months down the road, this will be a great cup to help transition from the bottle to a cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmiL
undisclosed
Great Cups
June 23, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. What I love most is that they keep the drinks cool and most importantly it has a lid which is great! the colors and style are awesome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kate67
Undisclosed
Easy to clean
June 23, 2017
My almost 2 year old wanted them immediately out of the package. I am thankful they are easy to clean and keep her from spilling her milk. They are easy for my daughter to drink from - both spout and straws ones. I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By alimoore44
Undisclosed
Some leaking
June 23, 2017
I love the shape and feel of these cups. They were easy for my daughter to drink through, however, she is much more familiar with a straw cup. There was quite a bit of leaking from under the lid. I do like how easy to clean they are! Thank you weeSpring Parental Panel for giving me these cups to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChelsRoberts
Undisclosed
Top Notch Sippy Cup
June 23, 2017
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups! My daughter is usually very picky with her sippy cups but instantly took to this one. She loves the colors and they keep her drink nice and cool even on hot days. Thankfully they are very easy to assemble and clean - only a few pieces and no hard to reach ares. We took this on a recent family trip and it did extremely well. No condensation in my diaper bag and didn't spill at all. Favorite part though was the covering that kept the mouth piece clean. Great design and will buy again.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mama4boys
Undisclosed
Not in a million pieces!
June 22, 2017
Ok, these cups are amazing! There's nothing I hate more than searching for all the little parts it takes to make one sippy cup work correctly for my son. These cups have a lid and ONE piece to prevent leaks. ONE!!!!!! Also, they stay in place. My son is in a stage of throwing things when he's done with it, so his cups are always flying around the house and then normally leaking after one little toss. Nope, not these Rim-Spout Trainer cups. I love that the lids are interchangeable with other Chicco cups so I don't have to search for one particular lid and cup. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending us these cups! I won't be buying anything else but Chicco from now on!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SM21
Undisclosed
Good Sippy Cup Option
June 22, 2017
I've gone through a lot of sippy cups between my two kids, and while I usually prefer the sippy cups to be see-through so that I can see the liquid inside, that's really my only complaint about these cups. The rim-spout is very easy for my 22 month old to drink from, and the cup is super easy to disassemble and clean. The patterns are nice and gender neutral, so I can use it for both of my kids. It's not the easiest cup to transport since it's a bit bulky, but at least it's insulated. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momof3toBe
Undisclosed
Nice but not leak proof
June 22, 2017
I received these cups to try thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel in exchange for my honest review. These cups are super cute, insulated, and very easy to clean. The colors are vibrant and the designs are kid friendly. However, I would have loved them more and given 5 stars if they didn't leak at the rim for us. They don't leak from the spout, but where you screw the top on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karlie H.
Undisclosed
Nice cups
June 22, 2017
I received these cups as part of the Weespring parent panel. They are nice. I like the colors and the travel cap. My 15 month old is picky about her sippy cups and unfortunately did not take well to this one either. We will keep trying them though. The only thing I don't like about them is the insulated cups are not dishwasher safe, and I hate washing cups by hand. Besides that they are great for travel and don't leak!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NonoEvie
Undisclosed
Cute Design!
June 21, 2017
When I first got these cups I could not get over how cute they were! They have a natural curve that makes it easier for the little hands that hold them. Because they are insulated they do keep whatever you pick to place inside of them cooler for a little longer. Now these have a little valve on the inside that you can plug the opening of the cup with, which I found to be neat, but also pretty inconvenient. I've found that without that valve being closed the cup leaks like crazy. It does come with a cap, but it just traps the water that leaks out. Also when I'm on the go I have a hard enough time remembering to grab the actual sippy cup, so remembering to grab a cap so that I don't have spills in the car is likely not going to happen. While I think they have some neat features, I won't be using this cup with the rim-spout lid. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christineabel90
undisclosed
My son loves it!
June 21, 2017
I've tried so many sippy cups for my son with many failed attempts and he actually likes these! The mix it up design is so cute and it doesn't spill everywhere which it a plus! Thanks weeSpring for sending me this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niiita
undisclosed
Love These
June 21, 2017
The cups are really cute and well made. No leakage and little one loves them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Niiita
Undisclosed
Love Them
June 21, 2017
The cups are really cute and well made. No leakage and little one loves them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmiL
undisclosed
LOVE IT!!!
June 20, 2017
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jamie35
Undisclosed
Good Cup
June 20, 2017
I received the NaturalFit 9 oz Insulated Rim-Spout set from the weeSpring Parent Panel, and really like this cup. There is a spill blocker that goes into the inside part of the lid that is soft and flexible, which makes it very easy to remove and clean. The narrow spout fits my baby's mouth better than the regular spout cups. The cup is very good quality, but doesn't stay cold for very long outside in the heat. These cups come with a lid that clicks over the spout/lid which is nice, especially when it gets tossed into a dirty diaper bag. The cup fits with three other lids by Chicco for easy mixed matched lids. Overall we are really happy with this cup. Thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for sending these to us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sara101
Undisclosed
Cute cups
June 20, 2017
I got these to review, and I'm not all that impressed. The rubber stoppers do not stay in place so the cups leak. Other than that, they are cute and easy to clean. And cute designs.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmiL
undisclosed
LOVE IT!!!
June 20, 2017
It's been 2 weeks since I've had these cups and they're great! They fit in the cup holders in my kids car seats, the drinks stay cool for a great amount of time and they don't leak best of all. I have recommended these cups to other mommies. ¢‚œ‚º¯‚¸‚
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By EmiL
undisclosed
LOVE IT!!!
June 20, 2017
It's been 2 weeks since I've had these cups and they're great! They fit in the cup holders in my kids car seats, the drinks stay cool for a great amount of time and they don't leak best of all. I have recommended these cups to other mommies.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MBenson
Undisclosed
Good quality, but odd rim/spout
June 19, 2017
These cups are very nice quality and seem like they would last a long time; however, the rim/spout that you drink out of is a little odd. I realize it is intended to help kids learn how to drink from a cup, but both of my kids found it to be a bit uncomfortable/awkward and I think it's because it is so large/raised up. I do, however, like how they are dishwasher safe and are the larger 9-ounce size (versus a lot that are only 6 ounce). I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mbedwards13
Undisclosed
Love these!
June 19, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel and I am obsessed! My daughter can easily hold this cup and has no problem drinking from it. I love how they are insulated and stay cold for long periods of time. These cups have minimal parts, making them so easy to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By YangKexin
Undisclosed
Easy to clean
June 19, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, they are nice because they have very minimal parts so it's super easy to clean. There are also no hidden spots that you can't get into like some other cups so you don't have to worry about mold. It also doesn't leak very badly, only drips a little bit she tipped upside down. Lastly I like the fact that it's insulated and keeps the drinks cool for a long time, which is perfect for my daughter as she loves cold drinks. Really impressed with this product!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RNMom87
Undisclosed
Easy to clean
June 18, 2017
I wanted to love this cup, but my son will only use straw sippies. It's insulated, easy to clean and assemble. It also has minimal parts unlike other sippy cups. There's a lid! I am able to use the straw lids from our other Chicco cups with these which is a great feature! Thank you Weespring parent panel for gifting us these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kdvatt17
Undisclosed
Almost perfect...
June 18, 2017
These cups are almost perfect. My 14 month old took to them immediately. They fit in her hands well, they kept her drinks cold, they are simple and quick to wash. She absolutely loved them. We have had many issues of the slow flow valve coming out after she drops the cup though. Luckily she can drink out of them even with it being free flow, however, once she tips the cup it creates a huge mess which makes it difficult to use these for travel. We're constantly having to fix the valve after every drop. So these cups, as great as they are, will have to go into storage until she has mastered the free flowing cup. Thanks weespring parent panel for letting us try these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momofthree7
Undisclosed
Easy to hold and no leaking
June 16, 2017
I am so thankful to WeeSpring Parent panel for allowing me to try these sippy cups. Being on my third child I nearly refused to buy more types of sippy cups and be frustrated and out of money again. Right out of the box my daughter wanted to hold and use them- they are simple cute designs. Seriously minimal in the parts department which is so nice in regards to cleaning and reassembling ( making 3 breakfasts and 3 lunches every morning is repetitive and frustrating looking for parts not to mention the worry of mold)... Her little hands (1.5 yr old) grabbed the cup perfectly, lid was not hard to screw on correctly so there was no leaking! Flipped cup over and there was no leaking that way either!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kaylla3
Undisclosed
My son LOVES these cups
June 15, 2017
My son loves these cups, the colors are very versatile, and the animals they put on are so cute. We love that they are insulated, which keeps them cold on days at the park, beach, whatever the occasion is. And let me tell you about the SIMPLE SIMPLE easy parts they have. It doesn't get any easier then this. Now let's talk about the tops they have covers for the "sucking part" super great idea for the germs and if kids drop them. Overall we love them and will be sticking to them. I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MinJ
Undisclosed
Wow. Amazing!
June 15, 2017
I can actually say these cups are great. My daughter loves them. I am pleased with the lack of leaking, they keep her water cold and they're adorable too. The ONLY thing I wish, is that they were dishwasher safe. Sometimes as a mom of 2, I get a little busy and it's nice to throw things in dishwasher. All in all a great product. Thumbs up from me.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.