FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.4
109 Reviews
5
62% (68)
4
24% (26)
3
9% (10)
2
3% (3)
1
2% (2)
89% Recommend this product (97 of 109 responses)
By Cristal94
Undisclosed
Will be looking for new bottles
July 22, 2017
I had them for 3months and ever since been having problems. We have made sure the holes are adjusted right and they find a place to leak. Sometimes from the holes on the sides or just randomly around the nipples. And..with the 3+ month nipples baby still gets a lot of air in and the nipple pushes in when shes eating. Don't recomend
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erika22
undisclosed
Baby took to bottle
April 22, 2017
My exclusively breast fed baby took to this bottle right away! I boiled the bottle and nipple to sterilize and the little one latched right on. Baby has been going back and forth between this bottle and breast without any issues. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calley121315
Undisclosed
Great idea, however...
April 19, 2017
I received these bottles as part of the Wee Spring parent panel, and while I really liked the smaller, 5oz version, I'm not sure an 8oz version is needed. I imagine if you are using these for formula, you may need that size, but in my experience breastfed babies do not take 8oz per feeding, making the capacity and additional size/weight of this bottle unnecessary for the purpose of transitioning between mom and bottle. Otherwise, I was very satisfied with these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Misscinders
Undisclosed
Great Bottle with different nipple choices!
April 19, 2017
I am an exclusively pumping mama due to some latch issues and have been looking for a bottle that may help her get use to the breast. These bottles have been great for that! We started with the straight nipple to get her use to the flow and feel before moving her to the angled nipple. The angled nipple really mimics the shape of the breast and has helped us latch a bit since transitioning to them which is amazing. I would definitely recommend them to any mama in a similar situation and any who might worry about nipple confusion due to the shape of most bottles. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Linfield88
Undisclosed
Solid Bottle
April 19, 2017
I love the angled nipple - I think it makes it easier to hold for baby. The measurements on the side are easy to read, and it's easy to clean! It feels like a quality product, too. Overall a great product! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By firsttimedad
Undisclosed
Not our favorite bottle
April 19, 2017
My 4 month old son is almost exclusively breastfed but typically gets at least one bottle a day. While I wanted to like this bottle based on the design, it does not seem to be my son's favorite. The nipple is slow flow as advertised but sometimes seems too slow (which frustrates baby at times and prolongs feedings). It can also be difficult to keep the angled nipple full of milk, especially when there is not much milk left in the bottle, which leads to increased air consumption. While this bottle is not for us, I will say that the materials seem to be of good quality and the volume markings are easy to read. I got a chance to try this bottle as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jayleu123
undisclosed
Great Transition Bottle!
April 19, 2017
As a first time mom I was nervous about having to transition from breast to bottle and vice versa upon returning to work. With the Natural Fit bottles the transition was seamless. The bottle comes with two nipple options-my little one seemed to take to the angled nipple that closely resembles the breast. No latching issues whatsoever. I, too, prefer this option as it seems that the design helps to eliminate the amount of air baby takes in. (My child is extremely gassy so this was a big factor for us). I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future.Thanks to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this product to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Afgirl
undisclosed
Good bottle
April 19, 2017
I am exclusively breastfeeding and wanting to get my baby to take a bottle. I tried this with the hopes of her thinking it was me but she wanted nothing to do with it and couldn't figure out how to latch. I gave it a 3 star rating because I did like the bottle itself. I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By healthymama3
undisclosed
Great Bottle Design
April 19, 2017
I loved how smooth the transition was from nursing to using a Chicco NaturalFit bottle. The natural shape and feel of the nipple helped my baby latch on right away. I didn't struggle with nipple confusion like I have had in the past when trying to use a bottle. The bottle comes with two nipple options a straight and angled nipple. My favorite is the angled nipple. This nipple helped prevent getting too much air, which has seemed to help with my baby's gas and spit-up. I also liked the flow of the nipple, which is one of my biggest complaints of other bottle brands. The nipple flow on other brands I have used has been so fast so much milk is wasted. I didn't have to worry about that with this bottle. This bottle would be a great option for a baby that is struggling with acid reflux. I also love that they have also created a glass bottle as another option for parents. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for letting me try these bottles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Megan11417
undisclosed
Great natural feel bottle
April 19, 2017
We love the shape of this bottle. It's comfortable and easy to hold. The tilted nipple makes feeding a squirmy baby a lot simpler. It has leaked occasionally but not a constant problem. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Calley121315
undisclosed
Great idea, however...
April 19, 2017
I received these bottles as part of the Wee Spring parent panel, and while I really liked the smaller, 5oz version, I'm not sure an 8oz version is needed. I imagine if you are using these for formula, you may need that size, but in my experience breastfed babies do not take 8oz per feeding, making the capacity and additional size/weight of this bottle unnecessary for the purpose of transitioning between mom and bottle. Otherwise, I was very satisfied with these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By rabbit_475
Undisclosed
Nice!
April 18, 2017
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles! They were easy to use and I really liked the design. I don't use bottles often, so not much to compare to, but these worked well for us!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MisaWesty
undisclosed
Natural Fit for Natural Feeding
April 16, 2017
The Natural Fit nipple is an innovation in nipples for bottles. Watching my second daughter latch and use the same mechanics to feed as she does while breastfeeding was reassuring. Overall, the bottle works well and we have had no problems with nipple confusion. I got to test this bottle out thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel, and I'm glad I did!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LifeWASOSarcasm
undisclosed
Bigger bottle for my growing LO
April 13, 2017
With the arrival of our second baby I thought I had this momming thing down. We were going to use the same bottles we did for the first. Well not all babies have the same needs and we learned quickly that the other brand wasnt right for this new little one of ours. These bottles are incredible. I wasnt able to nurse due to a medication i have to take to control seizures so I wanted to give my baby the most natural experience he could get from bottle feeding. These bottles caught my eye because they are made for baby to easily transition from nursing to bottle. I also love the slow flow nipple because it allows my little guy to get the right amount at a time during his feedings because if it were up to him he'd inhale the bottle then throw up. The absolute best thing about this bottle is there are very few parts to wash and after a long day momming the fewer parts to wash the better! Overall, I think these bottles are an excellent choice for anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lindslinz3
Undisclosed
Love this bottle!
April 12, 2017
I received this bottle as a gift from the Wee Spring parent panel. I love the features and how it closely resembles breastfeeding. My baby took to this bottle very naturally and made the feeding process as simple as ever!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By bfrazm
Undisclosed
Great bottle!
April 12, 2017
We love the Chicco 8 oz. slow flow bottles! It's easy to fill and easy to clean. Even being a larger size, the bottle is comfortable and light to hold. The nipples are a more natural shape and the angled nipple makes feeding baby easy. We love these Chicco bottles and will definitely recommend them to friends! Thank you to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for sending these to us - they are fantastic!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jdubsmama
undisclosed
Great features!
April 12, 2017
I love the shape of this bottle. Its wide so it's easier to hold. Great quality! It seals well and seems very well made. I thought my breast fed baby would love it since the nipples of the bottle were made to feel natural. Unfortunately, he had a hard time latching on. He does drink from it, but it sounds like he takes in a lot of air around the nipple. I will definitely keep trying with him and any future babies. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AAM5980
undisclosed
Great Design
April 12, 2017
The Chicco Natural Fit Bottles are a good choice for transitioning from breast to bottle. I like that there are two nipple options for what suits your baby best. The wide mouth is very convenient when pouring pumped breast milk into it. Thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for the chance to try these out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sschmi03
undisclosed
overall good bottle
April 12, 2017
I received this bottle as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and was anxious to try it out as I had recently gone back to work and wanted to leave my husband with bottle options to feed our newborn. A nice feature of this bottle is that it does have two different shape nipples, one where the nipple is not centered and mimics a breast nipple and one traditional nipple that is in the center. Having a bottle that you can test out two nipples to me was like buying two bottles for the price of one! There are also different flow nipple options so that the bottle can grow with the infant. These bottles also come in plastic or glass, and the glass bottles have a nice rubber shell that allows for easy grip for myself and as my baby grows, for her to grab on as well. Having tried this out on my baby, the only negative comment I have was that I thought the nipple itself was not long enough and my child had a difficult time latching on.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom G.
undisclosed
Great bottle for a breastfed baby!
April 12, 2017
After two previous breastfed babies who did not take bottles well, we had all but given up hope that we would ever have a baby who took a bottle well. Enter this bottle! Our third took it right away and had no problems switching back to nursing at the end of the day. Not sure if it's the angled nipple that helps or the shape of the bottle, but whatever it is, we have a new go-to! Many thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending these our way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Momma 2.
Undisclosed
Amazing bottle!!
April 11, 2017
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Watergirl
undisclosed
Great product
April 10, 2017
Being a first time mom, I was really hesitant to try out any bottle to avoid nipple confusion for my baby. Though a look at the nipple did give me a little confidence of trying it out. I loved the unique angled nipple which made it really close to the breastfeeding. My baby did take a little while to get used to the bottle but there was no nipple confusion and breastfeeding is going on great as well. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this bottle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mrsflores0729
Undisclosed
Great Slow Flow Bottle!
April 10, 2017
I received this bottle along with the natural fit slow flow 5 oz. bottle through the weespring Parent Panel. The only issue I had with this bottle was that the nipple leaked the first time I used it. I switched it out for another nipple and it worked fine so I'm sure it was just a defective nipple. I like that these bottles come in two different sizes because my son eats different amounts at different times in the day. The 5 oz. bottle is perfect for night time because he doesn't eat as much since he just wants to sleep and the 8 oz. is great for during the day because after he wakes up from a nap he is very hungry and finishes a lot more milk. I will definitely continue to use both bottles and am so glad I got the opportunity to test them out.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ratio83
Undisclosed
Great bottle to transition breastfed baby
April 10, 2017
We received these bottles as a gift from weeSpring Parent Panel and they were a much needed! I had been trying to transition by 2.5 month baby girl to a bottle for when I went back to work and she wouldn't take any! We had already bought several different types of bottle that are promoted for breastfed babies but she didn't like any. I was at the point where I thought it just wouldn't happen when these arrived. My little girl played with it at first but pretty soon she latched onto it and did pretty well. Of course she still likes nursing better but these were a lifesend because now I know I can go back to work and she will still be fed. The breast like nipple helped tremendously in her being able to latch and the flow wasn't as fast as other bottles we tried but instead much more manageable. A must have for breastfed babies who's mommas need to go back to work or just want some "me" time.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Fitmamaof4
Undisclosed
Wonderful Transition Bottle!
April 10, 2017
I'm so excited that I had the opportunity to try these bottles as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel. I was exclusively breastfeeding, but now since I have to return back to work I started trying bottles. I've tried other bottles and my baby wouldn't take them, but this bottle was the only one he would take! The 8oz. bottle is perfect for my little ones needs and I couldn't be any happier with a bottle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Deliverance
Undisclosed
Easy to use for Baby and Parents!
April 10, 2017
When we had our fourth I thought we wouldn't need any bottles but the ones we had were glass and heavy. After trying this I can say it is very nice to hold and helps with a natural angle of your wrist. I'm one to think the nipple shape doesn't matter much. However, the angle on this one is actually functional and our fourth used the bottle well. The additional narrow center of the bottle provides a more comfortable grip as well. I would recommend any new parents to start with this bottle first and save yourselves money in troubleshooting for yourself. I had the opportunity to try this bottle as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and it did not influence my review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother S.
Undisclosed
Moving from breast to bottle
April 9, 2017
Chicco NaturalFit did the trick in getting my breastfed baby to use a bottle. I liked that the rounded nipple was much wider than the other wide mouth bottles we have tried. It gave my son more silicone nipple area to latch on to. On other nipples his mouth was always over the hard plastic of the bottle. The angled nipple made it much easier to keep air out of nipple. Which has helped a lot, our son doesn't have much gas or spit up than when he was exclusively breastfed. It is now my husband's go to bottle. I received the product complimentary through the weeSpring Parent Panel. The opinions in my review are all my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mother s.
undisclosed
Moving from breast to bottle
April 8, 2017
Chicco NaturalFit did the trick in getting my breastfed baby to use a bottle. I liked that the rounded nipple was much wider than the other wide mouth bottles we have tried. It gave my son more silicone nipple area to latch on to. On other nipples his mouth was always over the hard plastic of the bottle. The angled nipple made it much easier to keep air out of nipple. Which has helped a lot, our son doesn't have much gas or spit up than when he was exclusively breastfed. It is now my husband's go to bottle. I received the product complimentary through the weeSpring Parent Panel. The opinions in my review are all my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Amy09
undisclosed
Happy with this bottle
April 6, 2017
I am a breastfeeding mother. It is convenient to pump and have your baby take a bottle from someone else from time to time for date nights and the like. Two of my three older children have taken bottles and one would not. Now, I am nursing my fourth child and I was hoping that he would adjust and take a bottle. I am glad I tried with this NaturalFit bottle. He latched on right away with the angled nipple! Success! He latched on with the straight nipple too, but it took him a few tries, but it was still less than a minute. I was thankful for the easy transition. I have the plastic and glass bottles. I prefer the glass not because of performance, but just because I feel it is more natural and eco friendly. I would definitely buy this product and recommend it to a friend. I'm glad I was able to try this though as part of the wee spring parent panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MunchkinsMoms
undisclosed
Great Design but....
April 5, 2017
I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. Up until then I had been exclusively using another brand. I liked the design of the bottle and it fit better in my hand than the ones I use everyday. I really liked the shape and angle of the nipple. Even though I'm exclusively pumping to bottle feed, the closer to natural the better. My LO had no problem latching on, but I noticed that as she sucked more air was getting into the bottle. Too many air bubbles for my comfort, I noticed less air seemed to get in through the more traditional nipple (bonus) that was included with the bottle. I wanted to love this item but I had to stick to my other bottles or risk a very gassy LO.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By FancyPants03
undisclosed
Great Shape!
April 5, 2017
I really like that it's easy for my baby to hold on to. She also seems to really like the sideways nipple shape. She can be very picky about her bottles, being a mostly breastfed baby. I really like that the shape is easy for me to hold, there are a ton of parts to wash, and the grip cover that comes with the glass bottles is awesome. I do have a couple a small negatives. It's a slight annoyance to have to line up the air holes when you put the nipple back on after cleaning. You also have to really make sure to clean under that lip where the nipple screws on. However, like I said, very small negatives. The fact that my baby likes it is good enough for me to put up with them. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this bottle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AllieB
undisclosed
Great bottle!
April 5, 2017
This has been an awesome bottle for my little man to use. He takes it easier than other bottles I had previously used for my other two children. It is nice having the bonus nipple come with it, but the slanted is my favorite as it resembles more like the breast to me. The bottles themselves are not bulky BUT when using the slanted nipple, I have noticed sometimes water or breast milk will leak a little because the cap is not touching the nipple to close it off. This has only happened when in transit and the bottle has tipped over. It did not make a huge mess but just a slight inconvenience. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JennyC
undisclosed
Perfect for our baby!
April 5, 2017
I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and am delighted that I did. I almost exclusively breastfeed our new baby, but wanted to introduce a bottle and formula so that he would take a bottle if necessary in the future. This bottle provided a seamless transition for our son. He latched on immediately and drank with no problems. He definitely prefers the slanted nipple, as the straight one tended to collapse in on itself and provided a VERY slow flow, almost to the point of frustration for him. Overall, though, this bottle has been perfect for our baby!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By stephanie123
undisclosed
I love this bottle!
April 5, 2017
I've always loved Chicco products, but this bottle is my new favorite. I'm breastfeeding my 3 month old and pumping occasionally. The shape and position of the nipple on the Chicco bottle is ideal; my baby transitions back and fourth from the breast to the bottle very easy with this bottle. I also love the nice wide mouth. I can easily set my bottles I used to pump upside down in this bottle to ensure I'm getting every last drop of breast milk. The wide mouth is also very nice if we later transition to formula. I'm glad I was selected to try this bottle as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mackenziew7
Undisclosed
Simple Easy to Use Design
April 5, 2017
I was given the opportunity to try out these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and I was super exited to try them. I primarily breastfeed but I like to get a break every once in a while so having a bottle that promoted ease of switching between the two appealed to me. I first tried the bottle when my son was 5 weeks old with the angled nipple and he wouldn't take it. My husband and mother in law tried as well. We tried a few different times all with the angled nipple and my son wouldn't take it. One day at about 7 weeks I decided to try the regular nipple and he took it right away. He's taken the bottle with the regular nipple a few times since, and goes back and forth between the breast and bottle with ease. I love the design of the bottle it's really smooth and easy to hold. Overall I love the bottle and am really happy with it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AllieB
Undisclosed
Great bottle!
April 5, 2017
This has been an awesome bottle for my little man to use. He takes it easier than other bottles I had previously used for my other two children. It is nice having the bonus nipple come with it, but the slanted is my favorite as it resembles more like the breast to me. The bottles themselves are not bulky BUT when using the slanted nipple, I have noticed sometimes water or breast milk will leak a little because the cap is not touching the nipple to close it off. This has only happened when in transit and the bottle has tipped over. It did not make a huge mess but just a slight inconvenience. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Anonymous
Undisclosed
Great nipples for easy latching
April 4, 2017
I primarily breastfeed my son, so when I need to bottle feed (whether I'm out and about or he's in someone else's care) it must be a bottle he will feel comfortable with and these nipples are great. He hasn't had any issues latching. I would definitely recommend. Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AiLee
undisclosed
Easy to use!
April 4, 2017
My baby is 7 weeks old and I am getting closer to returning to work, so these bottles have been helpful in the transition from breastfeeding to breastmilk in bottle. The angled nipple works great and makes it easy to hold, and my baby had no issues with latching on, she can drink it down to the last drop! The bottle came with the slow flow nipple, which took some effort for my baby to suck, so I think I will have to try the medium flow nipple to make it easier for her. The bottles are also easy to clean and not too many parts to wash, which makes life a little easier since there are already a lot of other parts to wash with pumping. I'd definitely recommend this bottle - thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending this bottle for me to try out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tplessin
undisclosed
I love these bottles!
April 4, 2017
My daughter is 6 weeks old and I am preparing to go back to work, so I needed to find a bottle to transition her from the breast to a bottle. The angled nipple made it easy for my daughter to accept it without any problem! The bottles are easy to clean and easy to hold while feeding. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jenny217
Undisclosed
Great bottle
April 2, 2017
I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel and I'm so glad I did! I'm breastfeeding and the nipple on this bottle is perfect for transition back and forth when I'm away. My baby isn't eating over 4oz at this point (only 6 weeks) but once she is this size will be great!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By mommyofjacob
undisclosed
Great Bottles
April 2, 2017
These bottles are great. I loved the angle nipple and the straight nipple. I wasn't sure about the angled nipple at first but my little one didn't seem to mind it at all. We BF so the transition from breast to bottle was no issue. My little one didn't show any signs of gas or extra spit up with these which is great. As for cleaning these bottles they were easy to clean and didn't contain a million parts to clean. The nipples that come with the bottles are 0+mo which is the slow flow, they also make a medium flow 3m+ and fast 6m+. Although we only used the slow flow nipples my son didn't mind but I think I would go out and buy the medium flow nipples in the next week or so. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madrid0308
Undisclosed
Faulty Nipple
April 1, 2017
I exclusively breastfed my baby the first 3 months of his life. As an exclusively breastfeeding mom who has returned to work recently and needed to transition to pumping while away from baby, I wanted to find a bottle that would mimic the breast, to make it easier for my little one to transition to while I was at work. I was also looking for a bottle that wouldn't cause any nipple confusion, so that I could still continue to breastfeed my little one when home from work. We tried using the Chicco Natural Fit 8 oz plastic bottle, and there were a few pros and cons about the bottle. The cons outweighed the pros, and we decided to stick with another brand of bottles that would make the transition to breastfeeding easier. Pros: 1. The bottle is ergonomic. 2. It has a wide mouth, making it easy to fill with breast milk or clean. It's also easy to hold. 3. It's light weight. It's easy to assemble and take apart for cleaning. Cons: 1. Both the slow flow angled and straight nipples that came with the 8 oz bottle had a flow that was too fast for my 4 month old baby. As a result, my little one would cough, and spit up the excess milk. 2. After several minutes of sucking on the nipple, the nipple would invert, and baby couldn't suck on it. I would have to keep taking the nipple out from its sucked in/inverted state, so that baby could suck on it again. This was the deal breaker for me, as I couldn't get a full feeding in without having issues with the nipple inverting in the middle of a feeding. 3. It is very difficult to distinguish whether the nipple is slow flow, medium flow, or fast flow. The instruction packet stated that the side of the nipple would be marked with the letter "S" for slow flow to indicate that it was slow flow, but my nipples didn't have any markings with the letter "S." There are numbers on the side of the nipples. The above findings are my observations of the Chico Natural Fit plastic bottle. I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Madrid0308
undisclosed
Faulty Nipple
April 1, 2017
I exclusively breastfed my baby the first 3 months of his life. As an exclusively breastfeeding mom who has returned to work recently and needed to transition to pumping while away from baby, I wanted to find a bottle that would mimic the breast, to make it easier for my little one to transition to while I was at work. I was also looking for a bottle that wouldn't cause any nipple confusion, so that I could still continue to breastfeed my little one when home from work. We tried using the Chicco Natural Fit 8 oz plastic bottle, and there were a few pros and cons about the bottle. The cons outweighed the pros, and we decided to stick with another brand of bottles that would make the transition to breastfeeding easier.Pros: 1. The bottle is ergonomic.2. It has a wide mouth, making it easy to fill with breast milk or clean. It's also easy to hold.3. It's light weight. It's easy to assemble and take apart for cleaning.Cons:1. Both the slow flow angled and straight nipples that came with the 8 oz bottle had a flow that was too fast for my 4 month old baby. As a result, my little one would cough, and spit up the excess milk. 2. After several minutes of sucking on the nipple, the nipple would invert, and baby couldn't suck on it. I would have to keep taking the nipple out from its sucked in/inverted state, so that baby could suck on it again. This was the deal breaker for me, as I couldn't get a full feeding in without having issues with the nipple inverting in the middle of a feeding.3. It is very difficult to distinguish whether the nipple is slow flow, medium flow, or fast flow. The instruction packet stated that the side of the nipple would be marked with the letter "S" for slow flow to indicate that it was slow flow, but my nipples didn't have any markings with the letter "S." There are numbers on the side of the nipples. The above findings are my observations of the Chico Natural Fit plastic bottle. I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Twinmom22
undisclosed
Doesn't waste a drop!
April 1, 2017
I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. We had been using smaller bottles with a basic nipple. I like that these bottles hold more. The smaller nipples we were using would get smashed down when the babies were eating, so I like that this bottle has a wide nipple base, it allows for a more natural latch. My twins are exclusively breastfed and only get bottles when I am away, so it makes for an easy transition. The angled nipple allows for the bottle to be tipped down while keeping the nipple parallel in the baby's mouth.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Speedygilbert
Undisclosed
Really a Natural Fit!
March 31, 2017
Great bottle to use with a breast fed baby! Their slow flow nipplee is great, especially for pace feeding. Recommended for moms who want to try introducing a bottle to their little one! This product was provided as part of the WeeSpring panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamanthaG
Undisclosed
Can't say enough good things
March 31, 2017
These bottles are great! There are so many good things to say about them, but I will start with the few cons. There are two things that would improve this bottle for me. The first would be to label the flow on the nipple so when I change sizes it would be easy to tell the difference.The second thing would be to include a travel disc that fits under the nipple so it doesn't leak in transit. There are so many great functions to this bottle. I really love the angled nipple, it makes finding a comfortable position when feeding much easier. My little one gets a much better latch with this nipple than with others we have tried. The material is soft and easy for him to manipulate also. He transitions between this bottle and breast very easily, and has much less burping/spitting up with this bottle. I love this bottle because it is easy to clean and there are very few parts to clean. Their anti-colic valves work better than more complicated systems I have tried in the past. The last thing I like about this bottle is it has a wider mouth so I don't spill a drop of my precious liquid gold when transferring it into the bottle. Thank you to weeSpring parent panel for sending me this bottle to try out and review. Yes, I recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sugarnspice806
Undisclosed
Easy to use
March 31, 2017
I have to supplement with formula and using a bottle, my little one does not like so well. This was a bottle he enjoyed using and it was easy to use. My only complaint is that the nipple sometimes collapses on him while he is sucking and he gets mad as I have to get it back to normal. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Denvertwins
undisclosed
Great slow flow bottle
March 31, 2017
I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I was very pleased with them. I have twin 2 month olds and they have been using a preemie flow nipple so I was concerned that this would be too fast for them but they loved this bottle! They didn't spill and didn't drink it too fast either. They didn't really take to the slanted nipple as well.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By SamanthaG
undisclosed
Can't say enough good things
March 31, 2017
These bottles are great! There are so many good things to say about them, but I will start with the few cons. There are two things that would improve this bottle for me. The first would be to label the flow on the nipple so when I change sizes it would be easy to tell the difference.The second thing would be to include a travel disc that fits under the nipple so it doesn't leak in transit.There are so many great functions to this bottle. I really love the angled nipple, it makes finding a comfortable position when feeding much easier. My little one gets a much better latch with this nipple than with others we have tried. The material is soft and easy for him to manipulate also. He transitions between this bottle and breast very easily, and has much less burping/spitting up with this bottle. I love this bottle because it is easy to clean and there are very few parts to clean. Their anti-colic valves work better than more complicated systems I have tried in the past. The last thing I like about this bottle is it has a wider mouth so I don't spill a drop of my precious liquid gold when transferring it into the bottle. Thank you to weeSpring parent panel for sending me this bottle to try out and review. Yes, I recommend this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MessOfHelp
Undisclosed
Love this bottle
March 30, 2017
This is my favorite bottle out of the 3 different brands we've tried. The slow flow is perfect for my son and he latches on better than any of the other bottles, including other ones that claim to mimic the breast. The 8 oz size is a little bigger than my four month old needs right now, but it's still very easy to handle. I received this product as a free sample, part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By HollyAR
Undisclosed
Wonderful bottle!
March 30, 2017
I used the 5 oz bottle first, but my little one has been drinking more formula lately. It was nice to have the option of an 8 oz bottle. Again, I used the straight nipple over the angular one as my baby tends to invert the others. I don't know how she does it, but the straight ones work so much better for her. I liked the shape of the bottle compared to the ones I usually use. I felt like they were designed to be comfortable to hold. I liked that there were less parts to clean than my usual Dr. Brown's bottles. That is a bonus in my book! I did not see a difference in how my child acted or felt after using these compared to what we normally use. I am thankful for getting the opportunity to try this new product from the Wee Spring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BlakeleyV
undisclosed
Comfortable to hold, easy for my baby to latch
March 30, 2017
I am exclusively breast feeding, so using a bottle with a nipple that mimics the breast as naturally as possible is very important to me. The slanted slow flow nipple makes it super easy for my baby to latch and suck when I do give her a bottle. She also chokes sometimes from the flow of some nipples being too fast, but hasn't had any issues with these at all. Plus, the design is unique, which I really like! I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel, but will definitely be purchasing more in the future and buying them as gifts for my new mom friends!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jaymee85
undisclosed
Great product
March 30, 2017
I got the chance to try this bottle as part of the WeeSpring parent panel. I am currently bottle feeding my son with Dr browns bottles after getting home from the NICU. We are working towards breast feeding but will need to continue bottled for medications and I will be going back to work at some point. I like the idea of a more natural breast shaped nipple. The flow of the bottle could be a bit slower but it was better than most nipples I have tried. My son had a bit of a hard time transitioning to the shape of the nipple since it was different for him but after a few tries he was able to get the hang of it. He preferred the straight nipple versus the slanted one. My son has reflux and gas so I was worried that this bottle would aggrivate these symptoms since dr brown's bottles are top of the line for gas/colic but I saw no increase in these symptoms. Overall I liked this bottle and would recommend it to others looking for a more breast like nipple.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NissaM
Undisclosed
Was a natural fit!
March 29, 2017
My sweet little one is three weeks old and in order to get a little sleep my husband has been taking one of the nighttime feedings. Other than this feeding, our boy is breastfed only. I was nervous to see how he would take a bottle and apprehensive it might get in the way of nursing. However, our little one loves this Chicco bottle. The nipple is soft and textured and makes for an easy transition from breast to bottle. One of the things I like the most about this bottle is the flow is similar to breastfeeding. When we tried a another brand bottle the flow was too fast for our little guy (which made breastfeeding more difficult because he became frustrated). We didn't really find the tilted nipple necessary for our little guy but it's a nice option to have because it seems to keep airflow from the bottle to a minimum. We received this bottle as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel but we will definitely purchase more in the future. It's our favorite bottle to date!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ramyak82
undisclosed
Great transitional bottle for breastfeeding babies
March 29, 2017
I received the 5z and 8z bottles from Chicco for participating in the product test panel on behalf of WeeSpring.The angled nipple is a great feature and my 6 week old baby took to it naturally. Mostly there is no spillage of milk from the mouth as seen with other nipples but he does get bored due to the slow flow and tends to fall asleep with milk in his mouth. We are going to try the 4m+ adjustable flow nipple to see if it works to keep him awake during feeds. I like the design of this bottle, it is easy to hold, I like the fact that they have it in plastic and glass. We plan to use glass bottles for home and plastic bottles when we go out. Overall I think it is a great transitional bottle for breastfeeding babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NissaM
undisclosed
Was a natural fit!
March 29, 2017
My sweet little one is three weeks old and in order to get a little sleep my husband has been taking one of the nighttime feedings. Other than this feeding, our boy is breastfed only. I was nervous to see how he would take a bottle and apprehensive it might get in the way of nursing. However, our little one loves this Chicco bottle. The nipple is soft and textured and makes for an easy transition from breast to bottle. One of the things I like the most about this bottle is the flow is similar to breastfeeding. When we tried a another brand bottle the flow was too fast for our little guy (which made breastfeeding more difficult because he became frustrated). We didn't really find the tilted nipple necessary for our little guy but it's a nice option to have because it seems to keep airflow from the bottle to a minimum. We received this bottle as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel but we will definitely purchase more in the future. It's our favorite bottle to date!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcj630
Undisclosed
Great bottle!
March 28, 2017
I've been using the Chicco natural fit bottle with my 8 week old son. Up to this point, he was exclusively breastfed, but I wanted to introduce a bottle for when I needed to be away from him. I was admittedly nervous that he would not want to latch onto the nipple, but he did so with the first try! I was so pleased. I like how they include two nipples to choose from: angled and standard. My baby latched on with both type of nipples; I personally liked the angled nipple because it seemed to mimic the breastfeeding angle. My baby was happy after feeding from the bottle--no excessive gas or burping. Assembling the bottle was a breeze, and I did not experience any leaking. Furthermore, cleaning the bottle was easy since there are only 3 parts. I found the 8oz bottle slightly large to hold and wonder if it will be hard for my baby to hold when he gets a little bigger. Overall, I would recommend this bottle. Thank you to weeSpring parent panel for sending the bottles for me to review!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NikkiV
Undisclosed
My baby did not like the Chicco Natural Fit bottle
March 28, 2017
My baby did not like this bottle at all. She was happy to play with it but had no interest in drinking from it. She is breastfed and takes a bottle while im at work, I thought these would be perfect but she threw it down every time I offered it. These bottles were given to us in exchange by the Wee Spring Parent Panel in exchange for our review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whittown
Undisclosed
Awesome Design!
March 28, 2017
I think the design of the Chico natural fit bottles are great! I absolutely love the wide opening so it is easy to put the formula in the bottle without making a mess! I love that it comes with an angled nipple and the option of a straight nipple. The angled nipple is nice for a more natural feel when holding the bottle to feed. It's nice that there are only 3 pieces to have to disassemble and wash, makes it very easy for a busy mom like me! Unfortunately my son has awful reflux and this bottle didn't seem to work too well for him with that issue so we won't be able to use these bottles. But besides that being an issue for us I would recommend these to anyone else! Seems to be a really great product! I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MEH316
Undisclosed
Good Latch, Nice Shape
March 28, 2017
We received this product to review as part of a WeeSpring parent panel. We had just started to introduce a bottle to our exclusively breastfed baby and she was having a little bit of difficulty with another popular brand - she was more chewing the nipple to get milk out instead of actually latching. The Chicco NaturalFit was the second bottle we tried and while it still took a while for her to take it, once she finally did, she had a much better latch and would take the entire bottle. We did not try the straight nipple that is included, but the curved nipple with their valve system really seems to cut back on air intake.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Shakira
undisclosed
Great Bottle
March 28, 2017
I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, we got 2 glass bottles and 2 regular bottles. My daughter is 2 months old and we tried these bottles with her since she had been very gassy after trying other bottles, fast forward and after using these bottles for a week I have to say she has been perfectly fine after each use. We will continue using Chicco Natural Fit for months to come. We use the glass bottles in the house, both are easy to clean and a great design. Good Job!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mcj630
undisclosed
Great bottle!
March 28, 2017
I've been using the Chicco natural fit bottle with my 8 week old son. Up to this point, he was exclusively breastfed, but I wanted to introduce a bottle for when I needed to be away from him. I was admittedly nervous that he would not want to latch onto the nipple, but he did so with the first try! I was so pleased. I like how they include two nipples to choose from: angled and standard. My baby latched on with both type of nipples; I personally liked the angled nipple because it seemed to mimic the breastfeeding angle. My baby was happy after feeding from the bottle--no excessive gas or burping. Assembling the bottle was a breeze, and I did not experience any leaking. Furthermore, cleaning the bottle was easy since there are only 3 parts. I found the 8oz bottle slightly large to hold and wonder if it will be hard for my baby to hold when he gets a little bigger. Overall, I would recommend this bottle. Thank you to weeSpring parent panel for sending the bottles for me to review!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jackie89
undisclosed
Great bottle!
March 28, 2017
I'm a first time mom, and I did a lot of research to find the perfect bottle since I would be breastfeeding and wanted to avoid nipple confusion. I was thrilled when I was selected to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. The bottle was easy to assemble, use, and clean. My one month old latched on to the angled nipple after a few seconds, and there were no issues with the flow being too fast. With other bottle brands, I had to pull the nipple out of her mouth several times during the feeding because the milk would overflow. Another great thing was no spit up after using this bottle!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By whittown
undisclosed
Awesome Design!
March 28, 2017
I think the design of the Chico natural fit bottles are great! I absolutely love the wide opening so it is easy to put the formula in the bottle without making a mess! I love that it comes with an angled nipple and the option of a straight nipple. The angled nipple is nice for a more natural feel when holding the bottle to feed. It's nice that there are only 3 pieces to have to disassemble and wash, makes it very easy for a busy mom like me! Unfortunately my son has awful reflux and this bottle didn't seem to work too well for him with that issue so we won't be able to use these bottles. But besides that being an issue for us I would recommend these to anyone else! Seems to be a really great product! I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lkbort
undisclosed
Love the angled nipple!
March 28, 2017
My son is eight weeks old and exclusively breastfed. I recently began introducing a bottle and have been experimenting with different brands- thankfully he has happily taken any bottle I've introduced. The Chicco Natural Fit was the fifth bottle we tried. One initial thing I noticed is that according to the directions, the nipples cannot go in the dishwasher. This was an immediate negative for me as I appreciate the convenience of being able to put bottle parts in the dishwasher. I also found the bottle to be a bit more difficult to assemble than other bottles I've tried. Once assembled, my son easily latched onto the angled nipple right away. I did notice that he wasn't able to get as deep of a latch as he has with other bottles, but this didn't seem to be an issue. Chicco advertises that the angle of the nipple keeps it full of milk, which reduces the chance of the baby swallowing air. This was a major plus for me as my son tends to spit up a lot and I've generally gravitated towards the vented bottles. The angled nippled coupled with the anti-colic valves seemed to work well as he did not spit up or seem gassy after the feed. I also really loved the shape and design of the actual bottle- it was comfortable to hold and I could easily read the markings on the side. Overall, I thought this was a good product and really liked the angled nipple and will continue to offer this bottle to my son. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this product to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zimmsarah
Undisclosed
Great all purpose bottle
March 27, 2017
I am a second time mom and am trying the Chicco NatrualFit bottle for the first time. I have used Avent, Medela and Born Free bottles in the past. The Chicco reminds me most of the Avent bottles. I am breastfeeding and I like how the Chicco nipple does a lot to try and mimic the natural feel of a breast. One very important feature I look for in a bottle is the ease of daily use. If your a working mom like me (or formula feeding) your going to be going through A LOT of bottles. The Chicco just has three pieces and is very easy to assemble and clean, which is a big plus! It also comes with the option of using an angled nipple which is a nice feature that allows a more natural way to hold the bottle and reducing the chance of baby entraining air while feeding. The other feature I will probably be able to appreciate in the future is the wide mouth. This is important if you are trying to mix formula. The only thing I didn't like about the Chicco 5oz bottle is that it feels a bit big in my hand and is not as natural for me to hold. The 8oz bottle, however, has more of an hour glass figure making it a more comfortable hold. I received this product as part of the WeeSpring parent panel and was happy to be able to review it for you. #weespringparentpanel #weespring #chiccobaby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GirlMom
Undisclosed
No Leaking!
March 27, 2017
We have been avid fans of a specific bottle brand since our first was born almost three years ago. Naturally, when baby two came along, we went back to our favorite brand, even knowing they have so many parts. To my dismay, our favorite bottles did nothing but leak. This sent me into a frenzy to find the new "perfect" bottle. We have now tried multiple bottles, even others that mimic the breast. I'm thrilled to say that these bottles have been the best we've tried. The new baby was a preemie and really prefers the breast to a bottle. The interchangeable extra nipple is AMAZING. The baby likes both nipples, but if she's extra fussy (she also has reflux) the slanted nipple is my best friend! The bottles are wider, so if you have a small hand, it might take all of your attention, but are still ergonomic. The bottles are easy to clean and fit well in a diaper bag. I really don't have anything bad to say about them, but if I did, it would be that formula powder sometimes gets stuck in the bottom of the angled part of the bottle. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gold
Undisclosed
baby's favourite
March 27, 2017
The Chicco NaturalFit bottle is mine and my baby's favorite. My baby has no problems switching between breast and bottle with these thanks to the feel and angle of the nipple he eats so much nicer than with the others I have tried, leading to a fuller happier baby and a happy mommy. They are so easy to clean with the super wide neck, even wider than other wide neck bottles, but this does mean they don't connect to my pump so I transfer the milk after pumping. They also have so few parts making clean up quick which is exactly what a busy mom needs. The only downside is they don't come with a cap for freezing so as is I am unable to store milk in these long term. Thanks WeeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these to try.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Itsmirzafaith
Undisclosed
Four thumbs up!
March 27, 2017
I had the privilege to receive and try this bottle for my newborn and I must say it meets all the criteria when it comes to finding the perfect bottle! I love the angle nipple because it's easier to get the last bit of the bottle out! Also when we are on the road it's easy for my little one to drink comfortably and allows no air room! I'm so grateful for this product! I love the 8oz option especially for when we are going to be out and about this has made feeding 10x easier! Definitely recommend this to all the new and existing mamas out there! It truly is worth the buy! This has been the first time trying Chicco and I am now a Chicco lover! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Britm
Undisclosed
Great bottle!
March 27, 2017
My son who loves to breastfeed takes this bottle easily! I love the size and shape of this bottle, it is easy to hold. My son loves to hold onto the bottle with me. They also are wonderful at helping my son not to have as many air bubbles in his tummy! Thank you weespring parent panel for the opportunity to use these great bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kikcoconut
undisclosed
Natural feel
March 27, 2017
This beautifully designed bottle is very comfortable to hold and has a wide mouth, making transferring expressed milk much easier. The nipple is very soft and does seem to mimic the breast, though my baby was not very interested in this particular bottle. He mostly flicked the nipple and would never seal his mouth around it, leaving the sides open. He seems to prefer long nipples on bottles. Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending this bottle for us to test!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Zimmsarah
undisclosed
Great all purpose bottle
March 27, 2017
I am a second time mom and am trying the Chicco NatrualFit bottle for the first time. I have used Avent, Medela and Born Free bottles in the past. The Chicco reminds me most of the Avent bottles. I am breastfeeding and I like how the Chicco nipple does a lot to try and mimic the natural feel of a breast. One very important feature I look for in a bottle is the ease of daily use. If your a working mom like me (or formula feeding) your going to be going through A LOT of bottles. The Chicco just has three pieces and is very easy to assemble and clean, which is a big plus! It also comes with the option of using an angled nipple which is a nice feature that allows a more natural way to hold the bottle and reducing the chance of baby entraining air while feeding. The other feature I will probably be able to appreciate in the future is the wide mouth. This is important if you are trying to mix formula. The only thing I didn't like about the Chicco 5oz bottle is that it feels a bit big in my hand and is not as natural for me to hold. The 8oz bottle, however, has more of an hour glass figure making it a more comfortable hold. I received this product as part of the WeeSpring parent panel and was happy to be able to review it for you.#weespringparentpanel #weespring #chiccobaby
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Julybrowneyes
undisclosed
Great for nursing babies!
March 27, 2017
Finding a bottle that makes transitioning from breast to bottle can be difficult. This bottle definitely makes life easier! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles! The special shape of the nipple makes bottle feeding my nursed baby a breeze.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BchapAk
undisclosed
No leaks!
March 27, 2017
I received this product as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel and really enjoyed them. The nipple was very similar to a breast and made transistion my daughter from breast to bottle fairly simple. The only complaint I have is the fact my daughter frequently collapses the nipple. Overall this is a great product! Easy to clean with only three parts! Thanks WeeSpring & Chicco for sending them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kamber
undisclosed
Great bottle!
March 27, 2017
This bottle has been great for my little one, his latch on these nipples (both angled and straight) is better than with any other bottle we've tried. The bottle itself is a good design and easy for my baby to hold. I also love the design because there are not a ton of other parts to wash. The wide mouth made it easy to fill which meant less spills - big plus for me. Occasionally the nipple does collapse while feeding, but not too big of a deal for us. Also the only way to identify which flow nipple you have is by a very tiny marking on the side of the nipple, which got a bit frustrating as time went on. The product didn't come with very thorough instructions either which was a little disappointing, but obviously we were able to work around this. Other than that, great bottle! We use it exclusively now! Thanks to the weeSpring parent panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By dayberry
undisclosed
Unexpected Greatness
March 27, 2017
While expecting our first child, and planning to breastfeed, bottles were not my first priority of things to research, and even when I did, I only looked into the first two brands that came to mind. Bottles certainly weren't what I thought of when I heard the brand Chicco. Once my little one arrived, bottles to feed pumped breast milk became important (what mom doesn't like the idea of sneaking in a little longer sleep at night if they are able to have someone else handle a feeding). We tried a couple types that we had a sample of, or that we received at a baby shower and they all were fine as our little one never had a problem changing from breast to bottle. Then we got a chance to try these bottles. They are supposedly anti-colic (like all the others we have tried), but they don't have tons of little parts to wash and put together - BONUS! There also seems to be something slightly magical about the shape of the nipples. Though many bottles claim to be "slow flow," our little one would often have a problem with guzzling from bottles and sometimes get choked as it seemed too much milk was pouring out. This does NOT seem to be the case with these bottles. The flow is perfect, she seems comfortable and happy while getting her milk. She also seems to spit-up less often after using this bottle. Overall, we call it a win finding these! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By GirlMom
undisclosed
No Leaking!
March 27, 2017
We have been avid fans of a specific bottle brand since our first was born almost three years ago. Naturally, when baby two came along, we went back to our favorite brand, even knowing they have so many parts. To my dismay, our favorite bottles did nothing but leak. This sent me into a frenzy to find the new "perfect" bottle.We have now tried multiple bottles, even others that mimic the breast. I'm thrilled to say that these bottles have been the best we've tried. The new baby was a preemie and really prefers the breast to a bottle. The interchangeable extra nipple is AMAZING. The baby likes both nipples, but if she's extra fussy (she also has reflux) the slanted nipple is my best friend! The bottles are wider, so if you have a small hand, it might take all of your attention, but are still ergonomic. The bottles are easy to clean and fit well in a diaper bag. I really don't have anything bad to say about them, but if I did, it would be that formula powder sometimes gets stuck in the bottom of the angled part of the bottle. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these bottles!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CarrieD86
undisclosed
Great nipple
March 26, 2017
I have a picky baby and she loved this bottle. She like the angled nipple but also the regular one too. Easy to clean and put together. I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ASedg
undisclosed
Natural for a breastfed baby!
March 26, 2017
Our son is exclusively breastfed and has not had much experience with bottles up to this point, but we needed to find a bottle that he could easily use once I go back to work. I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity to try the NaturalFit bottle as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel. My son was able to use this bottle quite naturally and I loved having the angled nipple option for him. I highly recommend this bottle for breastfed babies!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sarah050
undisclosed
I love the NaturalFit nipple!
March 26, 2017
I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel, and I'm so happy I did. I just stopped breastfeeding a couple weeks ago. These Chicco bottles made the transition easy. We've tried a few other bottle brands with him. He is our third and we decided to give a new brand a try. After those weren't successful, we tried the brand we used with our other sons. Then I received these! My son loves them! I ideal positioning nipple, it makes holding him so much more comfortable. The straight nipple works well too but with the way he turns his head, these are great. He has also experienced very little gas when using them. Compared to previously used brands, I also love that these bottles don't have a million pieces! It makes cleaning and usage a whole lot easier! I like that they offer you both types of nipples. The flow of the bottle is also perfect. It doesn't come pouring out, and my son also doesn't struggle to drink from it. The measurements on the bottle are easy to read also which makes feedings easier when you aren't having to squint when your pouring water in a bottle! We've experienced no leakage which is the best part of these bottles! I've always had a problem with leakage from previous brands and haven't with the Chicco bottles! I highly recommend them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Smom
undisclosed
Nice Design
March 26, 2017
My baby has breastfed for the first 9 weeks, but I have to return to work soon and need to get him used to a bottle. This bottle has many features I like. First, it is extremely simple. No complicated venting system or extra parts. This is a so nice compared to some other bottles on the market. Also, the nipple itself is quite soft and has the added bonus of texture around the nipple to simulate mom's skin. The whole contraption is nice and wide like mom too. Now for the results...my baby wouldn't take this bottle. We tried to offer is multiple times, sometimes by dad and sometimes by me, but ultimately he either gagged on the long nipple or just sat there with it in his mouth and never tried to suck on it; this is for both nipples (straight and slanted). Like many bottles on the market that try to mimic mom's breast, the nipple really seems to be problematic as they are often way too long for my little guy. I'm going to hang on to these though because I'm hoping that they will work when he gets a little older, perhaps just before he transitions to sippy cups. Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this product to try.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoveLisa21
Undisclosed
A great addition to Breastfeeding!!
March 25, 2017
The Chicco NaturalFit bottle is a great addition to the new and improved world of wonderful breastfeeding friendly supplies. Back when my son was born (5 yrs ago) there was only a few breastfeeding friendly supplemental feeding options to choose from. When it came time for me to return back to work they had the standard nipple which thankfully didn't interfere with putting him to breast after using a bottle during the day. Now that I have a newborn, there is so many wonderful quality products, including this bottle. What I really enjoy most is the NaturalFit slow flow nipple because of the high quality material made to feel like an actual nipple. It is soft and flexible, with easy movement to adjust along with the baby's movement as if on the breast. My package came with a bonus angled nipple which my daughter seems to prefer over the straight nipple. I've been EBFing since she was born, she is now 5 weeks, and using this bottle, she has not had any nipple confusion. She continues to latch onto the breast and the Chicco Nipple without difficulty. I also like that the nipple's flow is geared to match the babies need which means the milk does not drip out willingly. Since the flow is always adequate for the amount my daughter can handle she doesn't end up messy with milk dripping down the sides of her mouth. Overall, this bottle does an amazing job at mimicking breastfeeding, and allows for my husband and other Little ones to spend that special bonding time feeding her. The bottle also features dual anti colic valves to prevent air ingestion, gas and spit ups. The angled nipple also helps assist in preventing this because the bottle must be held upwards with the angle of the nipple to assist in reducing air ingestion. I really enjoy the feel of the glass bottles, making them easy to clean and sterilize. They also fit into my smart-warmer made for breast milk warming so this is a huge plus!! Additionally, once I return back to work our nanny will have a easy method for feedings. Most importantly regarding health, these bottle are BPA free which is a huge requirement in our household. I have nothing bad to speak on these bottles, they are such a wonderful fit for us! I would definitely recommend this product for breast and formula fed babies! I am definitely a huge fan of Chiccousa products and received this opportunity to try their product by being a member of Weespring Parent panel. This was a great opportunity and another great addition to our breastfeeding journey!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Raeline
undisclosed
nice
March 25, 2017
I got to try these bottles as part of the weespring parent panel . I like that the come with a bonus nipple and are easy to hold and wash. I like the wide mouth of the bottle cause i tend to always spill the powder formula and with wide bottles i dont. These are great bottles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LoveLisa21
undisclosed
A great addition to Breastfeeding!!
March 25, 2017
The Chicco NaturalFit bottle is a great addition to the new and improved world of wonderful breastfeeding friendly supplies. Back when my son was born (5 yrs ago) there was only a few breastfeeding friendly supplemental feeding options to choose from. When it came time for me to return back to work they had the standard nipple which thankfully didn't interfere with putting him to breast after using a bottle during the day. Now that I have a newborn, there is so many wonderful quality products, including this bottle. What I really enjoy most is the NaturalFit slow flow nipple because of the high quality material made to feel like an actual nipple. It is soft and flexible, with easy movement to adjust along with the baby's movement as if on the breast. My package came with a bonus angled nipple which my daughter seems to prefer over the straight nipple. I've been EBFing since she was born, she is now 5 weeks, and using this bottle, she has not had any nipple confusion. She continues to latch onto the breast and the Chicco Nipple without difficulty. I also like that the nipple's flow is geared to match the babies need which means the milk does not drip out willingly. Since the flow is always adequate for the amount my daughter can handle she doesn't end up messy with milk dripping down the sides of her mouth. Overall, this bottle does an amazing job at mimicking breastfeeding, and allows for my husband and other Little ones to spend that special bonding time feeding her. The bottle also features dual anti colic valves to prevent air ingestion, gas and spit ups. The angled nipple also helps assist in preventing this because the bottle must be held upwards with the angle of the nipple to assist in reducing air ingestion. I really enjoy the feel of the glass bottles, making them easy to clean and sterilize. They also fit into my smart-warmer made for breast milk warming so this is a huge plus!! Additionally, once I return back to work our nanny will have a easy method for feedings. Most importantly regarding health, these bottle are BPA free which is a huge requirement in our household. I have nothing bad to speak on these bottles, they are such a wonderful fit for us! I would definitely recommend this product for breast and formula fed babies! I am definitely a huge fan of Chiccousa products and received this opportunity to try their product by being a member of Weespring Parent panel. This was a great opportunity and another great addition to our breastfeeding journey!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By moshez
Undisclosed
comfortable in my hands!
March 24, 2017
I really love this bottle and so does my son! He latches on almost immediately(it took much longer with the dr browns nipples). The bottles are much easier to clean then most since they are wider then most. I also don't hear my son gulping the milk since it flows slow enough for him to handle it properly. The bottles are super light and convenient. I will definitely be purchasing more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TurboTracie
Undisclosed
Okay.
March 24, 2017
I wasnt a fan of the angled nipple. It made the bottle too difficult for my baby to empty. The straight Nipple they included is much better but the suction becomes too strong and the Nipple inverts very fast. The size is great for older infants. I probably would not select this bottle in the store. I received this product for free as a member of the weespring parent panel in exchange for my honest feedback.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LauraM
Undisclosed
Great features
March 24, 2017
I received samples of both a glass and plastic version of this bottle, with both nipple options included. I have not tried the straight nipple yet, but the glass is wonderful to hold and baby latched on really easily. The angled nipple does collapse if baby isn't in the perfect spot or suckling too hard. The bottles are really easy to clean, love the wide mouth. Another detail I noted was that you do need to pay attention to where the nipple lines up with the cap- it needs to fit so that the air holes are free and clear; perhaps that is what makes the angled nipple collapse easier too. Overall, very satisfied and will likely use them more once I go back to work and feedings are less on the breast.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Vero5173
Undisclosed
Great for bigger babies
March 24, 2017
I love this bottle but I think it's still too big for my little girl but it is still an excellent product I would recommend to friends and family the design of the nipple is great for transitioning babies from breastfeeding to bottle I found it really useful.. I also want to mantion that I received this bottle as part of weeSpring Parent Panel to try for free thanks
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Scotihook
Undisclosed
Amazing bottles
March 24, 2017
I love these. Titles. The wide mouth makes pouring/mixing formula easy, and the shape of the nipple made transitioning to the bottle painless for baby and me. Every feature of the bottle was well thought. Ergonomic, easy to read measurements. I received these bottles as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mapes84
Undisclosed
Genius design mimics the breast
March 24, 2017
I have never seen another bottle quite like the Chicco NaturalFit; The design is really ingenious. The wide base and sloped shape of the nipple most closely mimics the breast compared to any other bottle I've seen. The texture of the nipple even mimics out of skin. The nipples are slow flow, causing your little one to work for it; No laziness allowed here. I also loved that a straight nipple was included in the event that works out better for your baby. This bottle fits nicely in my hand and is easy to hold onto. The wide shape also makes cleaning a breeze. I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, but the opinions expressed here are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jen6786
Undisclosed
Easy to use, don't love the nipple shape
March 24, 2017
The bottle is sturdy, easy to use and minimal parts for cleaning. However, our baby didn't love the angled nipple shape. She seemed to struggle with the faster flow from the angled nipple. It was just okay. We have other bottles that we prefer. I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JJ2428
undisclosed
Fast flow
March 24, 2017
I have been using the Chicco bottles for a week now and I've found that the flow is too fast for my little one. We were previously using avent bottles and the flow was much slower. My daughter is 8 weeks old, she was born 5 weeks premature so the flow might work better for a full term baby. I did like the fact that the bottles are easy to clean and assemble! I was fortunate enough to receive these bottles through the weespring parent panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Gilmommyof3
undisclosed
Just like mom!
March 24, 2017
Thanks to weeSpring parent panel I got to try out these bottles and so happy. They are super easy to clean, the nipple is soft and supple just like the breast. Even with a lip tie my daughter can latch good and prevent extra air that would irritate her reflux.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mapes84
undisclosed
Genius design mimics the breast
March 24, 2017
I have never seen another bottle quite like the Chicco NaturalFit; The design is really ingenious. The wide base and sloped shape of the nipple most closely mimics the breast compared to any other bottle I've seen. The texture of the nipple even mimics out of skin. The nipples are slow flow, causing your little one to work for it; No laziness allowed here. I also loved that a straight nipple was included in the event that works out better for your baby. This bottle fits nicely in my hand and is easy to hold onto. The wide shape also makes cleaning a breeze. I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, but the opinions expressed here are my own.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChanMom
undisclosed
Great bottle but baby couldn't work with the angle
March 24, 2017
My baby is exclusively breastfeeding and we've been trying to get him to use bottles in general. When he is at daycare it takes him a while to eat since he does not want to take a bottle. We've tried 4 different kinds and so far he has liked the Lansinoh bottles because the nipple is close to how my nipples are so I was was excited to try these bottles since I've heard that it is similar to the breast as well. I first tried the angled nipple my son did not scream like he normally did. He actually seemed curious but did not know how to suck from the angle therefore milk was spilling on the sides for him. I then tried the bonus nipple and he actually did not reject it. The bottle is very easy to use and easy to clean. I'm glad I received these to try out from WeeSpring because my baby is very picky and I would not have thought to try out this brand.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Princessaly4
undisclosed
Great Bottle!
March 24, 2017
I got a chance to try these bottles as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.Let me tell you, I loved these bottles! I love that they came with a second angled nipple too! Very convenient when we were trying to get my breastfeed baby to latch because he hates bottles as it is! I loved that there are only 3 pets to clean and less parts to lose! I also love how wide the nipple base is. My son loves them and I will definitely buy more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Apotter92
undisclosed
Love these bottles
March 24, 2017
My plan was to only breast feed my baby but life definitely had other plans for me so when I was sent these bottles thru the weespring parent panel I was thrilled to try a bottle that my baby could love. My favorite features of these bottles are the fact that the nipples are very pliable and my son is able to latch fairly quickly with only a small amount of confusion. I also love the angle of the nipple, because I hate wasting one drop of his milk, I am able to get every drop out without turning my baby upside down. Another thing I love is the milk does not come out of the nipple too fast, which we have had problems with other brands just pouring out all down the front of him because he can't drink it fast enough. I like that there are options between glass and plastic bottles and covers for the nipples for sanitary reasons on the go. All together I have no cons on these bottles I absolutely love them.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By nika
undisclosed
Great features-No instructions
March 24, 2017
I received this bottle as a gift from the weeSpring parent panel. I am torn on if I like it or not. They are built really nice and are easy for my baby to hold on her own. I love the wide mouth and how easy they are to take apart and clean. The nipple looks and feels very natural. That being said the nipple also seems to leak a lot out of the vent system and we are constantly having to pull it out of the babies mouth to let the air out. I don't know if that is user error or just how the bottle is built, but the bottle packaging didn't include any sort of instructions so we aren't sure if we are using it right or not. Our baby seemed to like it and didn't have any sort of nipple confusion, so we are going to keep trying them to see if we will have a better outcome.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren0824
undisclosed
Nice bottle, nipple too large
March 24, 2017
I received these bottles as part of the weeSpring parent panel. While the bottle is a great size, easy to grip and seem to last - the nipples are very large and my newborn was very confused when she put it in her mouth. She tried to suckle and pushed it around in her mouth for a while but wouldn't latch. Unfortunately, this was repeated numerous times and she would not use the bottle.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Beebee
Undisclosed
Great structurally!
December 6, 2016
Using this item with my infant has been so helpful and structurally aiding to my baby's feeding.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.