FREE SHIPPING!
*Orders $49+ Smaller orders only $4.95

4.2
111 Reviews
5
41% (45)
4
41% (46)
3
15% (17)
2
3% (3)
1
0% (0)
87% Recommend this product (97 of 111 responses)
By Truely03
undisclosed
Easy to use and most importantly easy to clean
July 5, 2018
I love all the Chicco natural fit supply cups. I especially love that you can switch out the top parts. I really love the 360 cups. I have them in the 9 ounce. My baby loves these. Cause it looks like a big boy cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ecricket4
undisclosed
Great trainer cup
December 13, 2017
My 9 month is just starting to use sippy cups but he is having trouble getting the hang of it. However, he does love drinking out of my cup and usually just ends up spilling everywhere. The Chicco Rim Trainer Cup is a great 360 option! The baby was able to use the cup successfully for a couple days before my preschooler claimed it as his own. He carts it around everywhere so it's a good thing this cup is completely leak proof thus far. Pros: No leaks! Easy for baby to grip handles. Baby gets a small amount of water at a time so he doesn't choke and sputter. Ability to swap out different tops - haven't tried this yet but I love having the option. Cons: The plastic seal takes a little fiddling to get in and out for cleaning. Overall I would recommend this cup as a trainer for a baby but certainly for a toddler if you don't want any spills! Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup to try and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ecricket4
undisclosed
Great trainer cup
December 13, 2017
My 9 month is just starting to use sippy cups but he is having trouble getting the hang of it. However, he does love drinking out of my cup and usually just ends up spilling everywhere. The Chicco Rim Trainer Cup is a great 360 option! The baby was able to use the cup successfully for a couple days before my preschooler claimed it as his own. He carts it around everywhere so it's a good thing this cup is completely leak proof thus far. Pros: No leaks! Easy for baby to grip handles. Baby gets a small amount of water at a time so he doesn't choke and sputter. Ability to swap out different tops - haven't tried this yet but I love having the option. Cons: The plastic seal takes a little fiddling to get in and out for cleaning. Overall I would recommend this cup as a trainer for a baby but certainly for a toddler if you don't want any spills! Thank you to weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup to try and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Maryrn22
undisclosed
Best cup I've found so far!
December 12, 2017
I received the Chicco trainer cup from the weespring parent panel! I was very excited when I received the cup in the mail. The cup is well made and had a very cute design. It is easy to use! I've tried multiple cups for my daughter and she really liked this one. It is easy to clean and store. I've had issues prior with other cups with assembling them due to poor manufacturing but, I had no issues with this product! I plan to purchase more! Thank you weespring and Chicco!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mwoodward984
undisclosed
Nice product
December 11, 2017
I received this product thanks to the weespring parent panel! I was so excited to get it in the mail, when I unpackaged it I honestly was quite confused by its lid/top and how it would work.The rubber top keeps liquid in the bottle well without spills unless the edge is pinched enough. Honestly I think this product is just a bit too advanced for my daughters age so we didn't get much use out of it except as a toy. I can certainly see how it will be a beneficial tool in the next couple months as she becomes more ready for this step!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieL121
undisclosed
Geeat sipper with a straw option!
December 11, 2017
Great cup! My little girl just turned 10 months old and had no problem drinking from the cup or with a straw insert. My only thoughts on the cup are the handle not being able to move other than to come off and that the holes for the straw are both the perfect size for little fingers to fit into and make the cup more likely to leak. Thanks weeSpring for sharing it with us!! We'll keep this cup for sure!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By PrettyPlesa
undisclosed
Love that you can see the liquid approach rim
December 11, 2017
We received this product as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. We Loved this cup! It took my 9month old son about 2 days to figure out how to make the water come out. He is so proud of himself that he can hold the handles & drink by himself. Our favorite feature was that you can see the liquid as it approaches the rim! It did leak a little when he dropped it on the floor. Thank you Chicco for another great product! #weespringparentpanel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Birupik
undisclosed
Really good Trainer Cup
December 11, 2017
It's pretty easy to drink from it for my 9 months old twins. At first, they over drink it a bit, but they figured out by the 2nd time around. I like it because water is sealed tight, it doesn't spill on them when they are drinking it, unless when my twins started swinging and banging the cup upside down, then the water started spilling. I just have to take it away from them when they are done drinking from it. Overall i think this is a great product for my twins, it's easier to drink from than the sippy starter cups, which spilled all over my babies usually. Also, it's easy to clean and easy to put back together after cleaning. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By amandajo
undisclosed
Great, spill-proof practice cup
December 9, 2017
I received a Chicco Rim Trainer Cup from WeeSpring Parent Panel. At first, I was a little confused with the assembly of the cup/how it works, but the instructions were simple & helpful. I tried it out first before giving to my daughter to confirm how it worked and was impressed. I love that it is spill-proof and comes out slowly at her pace. That makes it a perfect sippy cup for travel. I also love that it is dishwasher safe. The handles are great too for little hands to hold.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By krh44
undisclosed
Great Training Cup, Just One Flaw
December 9, 2017
This training cup is super easy to assemble/disassemble, as well as to clean. Love that it's able to go in the dishwasher! I like that there is a certain spot to put the handles so they stay in place and that they are easy to grip for baby. Also, the lid stays on tight as long as you make sure that you seal it completely. When my two year old tried out the cup he was initially confused as he's never used a 360 cup before, but after showing him how to use it he immediately got the hang of it. When my 9 month old tried using the cup he quickly got the hang of it as well. My 9 month old has been exclusively breastfed, never taken a bottle and hasn't had much use with traditional sippy cups so I was happy to see that he could easily drink from this cup. The cup doesn't leak if you turn it on its side or upside down. However, there is one major flaw to this cup, (which was very noticeable when my 9 month old was using it) when it falls or is being banged around the liquid leaks out. This wasn't too much of a problem with my two year old as it was with my baby. My 9 month old will bang the cup on his highchair and eventually drops it on the ground which leaves a bit of a mess. Perhaps when my baby gets older it will cause less of a mess for me to deal with. For the time being, I wouldn't put anything other than water in the cup when giving it to my baby (breast milk is far too precious to be spilled!). If I were to put something other than water in it for my toddler to use then he wouldn't be allowed to just roam around the house while using it as a precaution. I'll most likely be trying out the other spouts that can go on this cup, as I love everything about the cup, except it spilling! Thanks to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this training cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kelseydayle89
Undisclosed
will be a great cup once my baby figures it out
July 7, 2017
This seems like a great cup! My baby is only 8.5 months old so isn't using sippy cups too much yet, but I have been working on introducing them and have been using this as one of the cups. He doesn't quite have the hang of it yet, but it seems like he will catch on pretty soon. This cup seems a little easier for him to try to figure out because he can try to drink from any part rather than having to just use the spout. It's also a bit more like drinking from a cup that way. This cup is also easy to take apart and clean, and I like the easy to grip handles. Cute too. I'm glad I got the chance to try this as a member of the WeeSpring parent panel and look forward to seeing my littler guy keep figuring it out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By 03marg
Undisclosed
Great for learning
July 6, 2017
After trying numerous cups and lots of attempts this cup was finally a success for my 8 months old. The most important thing is that she has learnt how to drink from a cup, but I also like the design; easy to clean, not a lot of spillage when using and I love that it comes wiht a cap for travel (which similar rim trainers do not).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By T1SEA
Undisclosed
Tricky to drink from
July 6, 2017
This cup has some good features: easy to clean, see through lid so you know when the liquid is at the edge, and it's nice that you can remove the handles. However, I found that when dropped on the floor, there are spills. Also, it's difficult to get a steady stream of water going--seems like a lot of air gets in somehow. We have used other rim trainers that work a bit better. I and grateful that I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By pgall239
Undisclosed
Good cup overall
July 5, 2017
This cup is cute and easy for my children to hold. I like that there are interchangable parts with other Chicco cups. When I researched cups for babies these are the type most recommended, so I am glad to have another option for my children. The cup is mostly easy to assemble and wash. I do have concerns that if using for anything other than water, the small holes will get funky. You will need a brush to make sure they are cleaned. It is a bit difficult to get the silicone top on properly which can create spills. Also, the same with the snap on lid. It seemed to hold up to my children dropping it, but we will see with time. It did leak if either the silicone insert and lid are not put on exact. My children need help putting the lid back on. They do seem to like drinking from it though! Overall a good cup. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By DG M.
Undisclosed
Great "Starter" Cup!
July 5, 2017
I received this cup as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel and have really liked it. My son loves that he can try it out himself, and I love that I can let him without water leaking all over my house. He has yet to figure out how to get it to work (he's 9 mos. and we've only been using it for a little while), but he loves to try, and it's getting him used to how to hold a cup, and tilt it. Love also that the parts are interchangeable with the other trainer cups from Chicco, and that they're dishwasher safe - makes life a breeze for a busy mom!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Erinspiration
Undisclosed
Nice Transistioning Cup
July 3, 2017
This cup is great for transitioning to a real cup. I love that the top is clear so my 9 month old can see the water coming toward him, helping him practice for a real cup. The cup does spill some when the cup is dropped but I've noticed that with all rim trainer cups that I've tried. I love that this particular cup comes with a snap on lid for travel. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for a chance to try this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Karinap
Undisclosed
Great cup
July 2, 2017
I tried both trainer cups and loved them! Super cute design and easy to clean. My six month son has enjoyed using this cup very much. Easy for him to drink and hold in his little hands. Thanks WeeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Chris513
Undisclosed
Love this Cup
July 1, 2017
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups! One of my favorite things about these cups are the measurements on the side. My son is only 7 months old, and his doctor said he should have no more than 2 ounces a day. The ability to measure right from the cup is invaluable. The cup is made well, has very few parts, travels well, and is easy to clean and put together. This was the first time my son used a trainer cup. He needed to be helped in order to tilt the cup and know where to place is mouth, but this was due to his inexperience. I love these cups and intend on using them again in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By momtocav
Undisclosed
Awesome Training cup. Lots of potential
June 29, 2017
This is really my first encounter with a trainer cup of any kind. My older child used a regular sip cup for a very long time. My daughter is about 7 months and we are trying to transition her to a regular cup a little faster. She is able to easily hold the handles which is great for growing her independence. She still struggles a bit with the basic mechanics of using the top but I can see she will get there eventually. I love the how cute the cups are and that we can swap out the top and handles with other pieces from the same line. I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah529
Undisclosed
Cute & unique cup but maybe for toddlers
June 29, 2017
Since this cup said for 6 month+ I thought I would give it a try for my 8 month old baby. While this cup was cute and easily held by my baby, he could not easily drink from the rim. This cup has a unique top that allows your child to drink from the rim like a real cup, but without the ability to spill the contents at once. The cup is easy to assemble and wash. The snap on lid is a little bit difficult to pop on properly and does not seem super secure. Overall I like it cup but I think it might be better for the 1 year + crowd. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By K311y0220
Undisclosed
Good transitioning tool
June 29, 2017
I got the opportunity to try this cup through the WeeSpring Panel. First impression of the cup is that it was well made and could withstand some of the abuse my 7 month old could put on it playing his game of "I drop something and you pick it up". When I first handed the cup to my son, his hands went immediately to the two handles and the cup went straight to his mouth although I don't think he got any liquid out of it. He just wanted to explore it with his mouth. He has been introduced to other sippy cups before and he seems to mostly use them as a tether and chew on the spout.. With this cup, there is no spout to distract him from the liquid inside so I feel he was able to get to the drinking more quickly. Even tho he is able to get some liquid out of the cut, I feel he may still be a little young for this particular cup. He still prefers his bottle over anything else. Something I really like about the cup is the clear lid. I have heard many stories of kids cups getting moldy and not knowing it and with this feature, you don't have to worry about that. You can see right through it and see that it is clean. And speaking of cleaning, this cup is not hard to clean too.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CynB
Undisclosed
Cute and interchangable cup!
June 29, 2017
I think this cup is the cutest thing ever and well designed! I love that all the Chicco cup lids are interchangeable. My 7 1/2 month old likes trying new cups. He has a hard time adjusting to the flow rate, but overall this cup is great. I am giving it 4 stars because the lid did leak once or twice before I learned how to put the top on. And each time I use it I have to check to make sure it isn't leaking first. Thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for giving me the opportunity to try this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By laurabeeky
Undisclosed
Love the handles!
June 28, 2017
My little one has gone through a thousand different cups with all sorts of features and more often than not I end up donating or giving them away because they leak or she has a hard time drinking from them or so on. After I got these cups I immediately noticed how much I loved the handles and the drink-like feature of the rim. She loves the cute girly colors and I especially love the travel lid so that no accidental spills happen on the go. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Tara27
Undisclosed
Maybe better for toddlers
June 28, 2017
My 7month old could easily lift this cup up, but couldn't quite figure out drinking (I think he's just not there yet). My toddler, however, adored this cup. I found the way that the handles detach a bit annoying as they must sit a specific way and otherwise the cup will leak. I think maybe an older infant would enjoy this more. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By heyitspamela
Undisclosed
Easy to use!
June 28, 2017
My baby is 9 months old but isn't a big fan of using sippy cups yet. She can, however, drink from an open cup if we help her, so the 360 rim trainer is great for her! She can drink from anywhere around the cup rim without spilling, and it's excellent practice for drinking from an open cup on her own later on. The handles are also easy to grasp for little hands, which helps her figure out how to drink on her own. The cup is easy to take apart and wash. The silicone gasket part comes out and goes back in easily, and you can bang everything in the top rack of the dishwasher to get it really clean. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Justina87
Undisclosed
Just ok
June 28, 2017
This sippy has a cute design and i really like the wide opening for easy cleaning. I did have a hard time getting the silicone piece to stay in place when putting it together and it did leak alot with my son using it. It definitely is not spill proof. I received this training cup from Weespring parent panel. Thanks for the opportunity to review this product!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By twoarebetter
Undisclosed
Neat trainer cup!
June 27, 2017
This cup is super cute and I'm so excited for my boys to be able to use it! My twins just turned 7 months and aren't quite to the stage of being ready for this, but that doesn't mean we didn't try! The cup is light and they were able to hold onto it well with the hand grips on the side and even put it up to their mouths, but weren't able to grasp how to drink from it just yet. I think the 6+ marking on the packaging may be a little misleading - but all babies develop at different paces, so maybe not! I know this will be a great cup for transitioning to drinking out of a real cup when they're a little bit older! It was easy to put together and not too many parts to clean. Thanks to Wee Spring Panel for gifting us this so we could try it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Whittown1
undisclosed
Great transition cup
June 26, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I really like them! My son is only 5 1/2 months old but he could hold the cups with handles very easily and didn't have a problem drinking out of them. I was able to pack it in his diaper bag with no problems and no spills. The cup is also very easy to take apart and clean! I recommend this cup for anyone trying to keep the bottles for a bit longer or trying transition from bottle to cup. We like these cups and will be purchasing more!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mom o.
Undisclosed
Nice, but not for my son
June 26, 2017
My 8 month old son wasn't really into this cup. He couldn't quite get the "sip" figured out. Maybe when he's a bit older this will work for us but there are some great features about the cup. The dual handles are sized perfectly for little hands. It has a cute design, is easy to clean and I love that the parts are interchangeable with other Chicco trainer parts. It also has a cap to keep the spout clean when transporting it which I really appreciate. I did find that the cup leaks a bit if you shake it, which of course is exact what my son always wants to do. I like that you can take the "trainer" insert out and use it just like a cup. I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. Thanks so much weeSpring!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatrinaHD
Undisclosed
Great cup for learning to drink from cup rims
June 26, 2017
I love the design of this cup for helping my baby learn to drink from the cup rim. The spill free design and handles are extremely handy to make it easier for him to learn without worring if he drops the cup or to get too much liquids at once. I love that the handles can come off and it is compatible with different spouts to allow for a while variety of uses. Having a simple design and large parts also make the cup very easy to clean. The only minor annoyance with the cup is that when the handles are attached it makes it difficult to store the cup in a cup holder or in a smaller diaper bag when traveling. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Steph B.
Undisclosed
Great trainer cup
June 25, 2017
This cup has made a great trainer cup for my son! We don't have any spills while he's working on drinking and he holds on to the handles easily. I love the design and colors and it is easy to clean. We definitely recommend this cup to other parents. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Eshine9
Undisclosed
Nice first "cup" for kiddos
June 25, 2017
My 8 month old has been learning to drink from this cup, and I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised by how "spillproof" it actually is! He has hasn't quite mastered it yet but it doing well. The handles being removable were a big plus for my son, as he seemed to have a harder time holding the cup with the handles on. Travels well and was very easy to take apart and clean. I love that it's part of a system of mix-and-match cups and spouts so you can find a perfect fit for your child. Would absolutely recommend to anyone getting into the sippy cup phase. I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By christini1
Undisclosed
Great Product for Transition from Bottle to Cup
June 24, 2017
I got a chance to try this cup as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I have twins, and my daughter really enjoyed playing with this cup. Quite honestly she's still a little young to transition from a bottle (6 months adjusted age), but was able to drink a bit without spilling. More importantly, when she tipped the cup over it didn't leak and when she actually turned it upside down it only leaked a little. My son wasn't as enthused with this product, but his fine motor skills are a little behind his sister's. Pros: Easy grip for little babies, easy to clean and fairly leak proof design. Cons: Lots of pieces to clean (but most baby products have lots of pieces), and it was hard for me to snap the cover on securely.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jen D.
Undisclosed
Neat training cup
June 24, 2017
I received this cup as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. I really liked this cup to help my little one learn how to drink from a regular cup. He wasn't quite sure what to do at first, but he got the hang of it quickly. He's used to drinking from bottles and sippy cups with the handles so I think that helped him to figure out what it was for. The cup is super easy to assemble and the wide mouth makes it easy to clean, if you need to clean it out without throwing it in the dishwasher. With the lid and the design of the top, it did travel well. I do like the fact that all of these Chicco cups are interchangeable with the tops and bottoms. That definitely makes trying to find all of the parts much easier! I really like this product and would recommend it to anyone!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kristinalee1
Undisclosed
Really wanted to love it
June 23, 2017
The design is great on this cup. I've used other 360 type cups with success with my other children but my son hated it. It was easy to assemble and clean. Great materials. Doesn't leak if it's knocked over. I think I'm going to keep trying with my stubborn child and hopefully we both love it.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By etherfiend
Undisclosed
Easy to Use-Great learning Cup
June 23, 2017
The handles on this cup are a great shape and size for my LO's hands. It's also very easy to take apart to clean. The ability to drink from any edge has made it easier for my LO to use since he doesn't need to find the spout or opening to line up with his mouth first. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By elmwags
Undisclosed
My son loves this cup!
June 23, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel, and I'm so glad that I did! I have struggled to find a cup that my son wants to drink from, but this is it! I love that the cup can be held with both hands and allows him to practice drinking from a rim. He has a little bit of hard time tipping his head back far enough sometimes, but that might be because I don't give him a ton of breastmilk to practice with at a time. The cup is easy to clean and assemble, and I really like that it has different options for assembly. My son gets very excited when he sees this cup coming his way!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By kengelson
Undisclosed
These are really cute ...
June 23, 2017
These are really cute cups with some cool features. First of all, they are interchangeable with the other Chicco cups, so it isn't a game matching up the parts. We also have the sippy style lid, and it can be used with the handles and cup from this set, which is great. My son is 8 months old and hasn't quite figured out how to sip from this one yet, but my husband tried it out and was intrigued by the no spill top. The cup comes with a snap-on cover, but it is a little flimsy and seems to pop off easily. The cup itself is easy to clean and it's nice that it has volume markings on the side. Overall, I like it and I think it will be a great transition as my son learns to drink from a cup! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RebaLynn
Undisclosed
Awesome cup!
June 23, 2017
I love that this cup is so easy to clean, does not leak, and is interchangeable with the other Chicco cups (no more meltdowns over colors!). My toddler is able to feel like a big kid and I know we won't have any spills. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamajam
Undisclosed
This is seriously awesome!
June 23, 2017
We really love this cup! It's such an awesome tool to help your little learn to suck/drink properly from a cup. It's made a noticeable difference, very impressed! It's very easy to clean, love that the pieces come a part for easy cleaning and is actually interchangeable with other models (transition cup etc...). The lid does stay on, so spilling isn't really an issue if it's in your bag all day. The cup holds up well, hasn't broke yet, after being thrown on the ground multiple times! It will however spill maybe an ounce of water when it hits the floor. We would prefer the handles to be a little thicker, but otherwise we really love this cup and have already recommended this cup to tons of moms. Thank you so much to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending us this cup to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By TJM2017
Undisclosed
Takes some practice
June 23, 2017
This cup is easy to hold, easy to clean, and I like that it has measuring marks on the side. The rim trainer is a great concept, but I find this specific cup is difficult to drink from. My 3 year old, who has a lot of experience with a rim trainer from a different brand, quickly grew frustrated with it. I have tried it myself, and it is difficult to maintain the flow of the liquid without getting air bubbles.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Heronlyloves
Undisclosed
It was so/so
June 23, 2017
The cup assembled well and seemed to be reasonably leak proof. Unfortunately it was weird to clean and requires too much suction to get the water to flow so my son had issues since he had already practiced with normal cups. To be fair, I have yet to find a 360 to work how I hoped. I did love the little cap that came with it. It kept the top free from the diaper bag fuzz. Thank you so much to WeeSpring Parent Panel for the opportunity to try these.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMomEJH
undisclosed
Usable Transi
June 22, 2017
As a new mommy, I've been anxious to learn about the next steps in my daughter's development. When given the opportunity to try the Chicco NaturalFit RimTrainer Transition cup - I was excited. My daughter is 7 months old - and found the NaturalFit easy to hold on to. The design of the Rim Trainer - has been a bit of a challenge for her, as it's a process to learn how to drink out of a cup, as opposed to a bottle with a nipple. Overall, the cup was small - and fit her tiny hands well. Easy to clean, take a part, and reassemble (which mommy loves) and was lightweight for her to handle. However, for ease of drinking - we will need to continue working with her to adapt. Thus, my only con with this cup is that it may be too advanced for a baby early in their transition stage. I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ClairMarie
Undisclosed
Good design, a bit confusing for baby
June 22, 2017
My daughter hasn't quite taken to this cup yet, but I do like the design. I like that its essentially like sipping from a real cup. The problem is that my daughter sips good from a regular cup and has a hard time drinking from this cup. Seems like maybe she is having to suck too hard at the rim? Or just doesn't quite get it. Overall I do think it would work as a great cup for someone whose little one gets it. Each baby is different! Thank you to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMomEJH
Undisclosed
Usable Transi
June 22, 2017
As a new mommy, I've been anxious to learn about the next steps in my daughter's development. When given the opportunity to try the Chicco NaturalFit RimTrainer Transition cup - I was excited. My daughter is 7 months old - and found the NaturalFit easy to hold on to. The design of the Rim Trainer - has been a bit of a challenge for her, as it's a process to learn how to drink out of a cup, as opposed to a bottle with a nipple. Overall, the cup was small - and fit her tiny hands well. Easy to clean, take a part, and reassemble (which mommy loves) and was lightweight for her to handle. However, for ease of drinking - we will need to continue working with her to adapt. Thus, my only con with this cup is that it may be too advanced for a baby early in their transition stage. I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Rosy R.
Undisclosed
Fun Training Cup
June 22, 2017
I think this type of training cup is so cool! I'm not a big fan of traditional "sippy cups", so I like that this cup helps babies learn to drink from a normal cup, without the mess. My youngest is just shy of 7 months, so she mostly just wanted to play with it, but my toddler (who has never used a product like this) picked it up in a heartbeat. I'm sure with a little more time and practice, the babe will use it as well. Cleaning was a breeze, and assembling the top was fairly easy to do (there's even a little picture illustration about how to do it) and so far we haven't experienced any leaks. The only thing I don't love about it is that it's plastic, but I knew that when getting it! Thanks to the weeSpring parent panel for gifting me this cup.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sarah613
Undisclosed
A ""big girl"" cup for little one!
June 22, 2017
I love that this cup gives my baby the feeling of drinking out of a grown up cup without the mess of actually drinking from one. Comparing it to the Munchkin Miracle 360 Cup, which is the only other one with this unique style that I know of; I found it to be easier to get the liquid out but harder to put the rubber piece on top back together after cleaning. I love that the handles are easy to hold for little hands and even easier to put back in the correct position while re-assembling the bottle (I've had trouble with some sippy cups in the past with this task). The cup does leak if your little one plays with it but that is to be expected. I received this cup as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lauren1234
Undisclosed
Just starting with this cup...
June 22, 2017
I received one of these cups to review through the weeSpring Parent Panel. My daughter is now 9 months old and we are JUST starting to work with her on this cup. She is used to having a nipple or spout so this one did not come quite as easily to her, but I don't think that is any fault of the product. .It is easy to clean and the handles make it easy for my daughter to hold despite not quite having the technique down to drink out of it herself. I think this will be great as she learns to use it better! We will keep work on it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Teenah06
Undisclosed
Perfect training cup
June 22, 2017
We received these from weeSpring Parent Panel and my 9 month old took a little while to figure out how it worked, but likes it. We only use them for water. I also love that they have a lid. Other 360 training cups we have used did not have a sealed lid.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By NewMomEJH
undisclosed
Usable Transi
June 22, 2017
As a new mommy, I've been anxious to learn about the next steps in my daughter's development. When given the opportunity to try the Chicco NaturalFit RimTrainer Transition cup - I was excited. My daughter is 7 months old - and found the NaturalFit easy to hold on to. The design of the Rim Trainer - has been a bit of a challenge for her, as it's a process to learn how to drink out of a cup, as opposed to a bottle with a nipple. Overall, the cup was small - and fit her tiny hands well. Easy to clean, take a part, and reassemble (which mommy loves) and was lightweight for her to handle. However, for ease of drinking - we will need to continue working with her to adapt. Thus, my only con with this cup is that it may be too advanced for a baby early in their transition stage. I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BchapAk
Undisclosed
Great Cup
June 21, 2017
Although this cup is a little advanced for my 6 month old the easy grip handles made it possible for her to use. The limited amount of parts made it incredibly easy to clean. The color and print on It was adorable and has stayed bright through multiple washings. Thanks WeeSpring parent panel for sending us this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By joceyo
Undisclosed
Great idea
June 21, 2017
I like that this cup is a way to train babies to start drinking from a regular cup. I like that the system is interchangeable, easy to assemble and easy to clean. I think that the cup is a little advanced for my 6 month old, but will get a lot of use as she grows. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RanchinMama
Undisclosed
So easy to clean!
June 21, 2017
I received this product free from The WeeSpring parent panel. My favorite thing about this cup is how easy it is to clean! It does not have a bunch of pieces that need to be taken apart to be cleaned. Saving time on cleaning is a huge bonus for me! Plus, it is quick and easy to reassemble! It was also convenient to take on the go with us. My son (7 months) found the handles very easy to hold onto. Overall, the cup is perfect size for his little hands. He had a bit of trouble at first learning to drink from it, but it was his first experience with a cup like this. Once he got the hang of it, it was no problem for him. The only thing I didn't love about the cup was the lid. For some reason, I had a hard time getting it to stay on. Overall, I would definitely recommend this cup to others.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By liz1227
Undisclosed
My son loves this cup
June 21, 2017
My son only drinks out of certain sippy cups (all being chicco) and this happens to be one of them!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mpemma10
Undisclosed
Two thumbs up.
June 21, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel and they are great! He had no problem adapting to the cup. It is spill proof and super easy for him to drink from. I love that I could throw it in his diaper bag and not have to worry about it leaking everywhere. It is super easy to clean and the handles come off which means we can use it for a long time!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina K.
Undisclosed
Cool I'dea
June 21, 2017
I love the idea of this cup! It works pretty well and my daughter was able to figure it out once we helped her a few times. It wasn't quite as easy for her as a sippy cup with a spout or straw but was easier than I expected at 7.5 months old. She really loves trying to drink from our big cups so this one is closer to that style and more fun for her to use. The only issue I have is that it does leak if it is dropped or slammed against something (a highchair tray for example) so it's not quite as awesome as I'd hoped. Still a very cool design and fun for my daughter to use. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By BStewy
Undisclosed
Great idea
June 21, 2017
Thank you to the weeSpring parent panel for gifting me this to review. I do wanted this to work but every time I turned around baby somehow had this cup exploding. He may have figured out just how to hit it to get the water out. Loved to drink from it but in the end it made too much of a mess.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By weeSpringMom
Undisclosed
Great Design and Easy to Use!!
June 21, 2017
My 5 month old daughter and I recently got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. The technology behind these cups are pretty amazing! The lip pressure (even the slightest) activates the flow for spill-free drinking from ANYWHERE on the rim which is super amazing! The handles are designed to fit little hands and I found that at times she loves to hold onto it and others she reaches for the cup itself. Good thing the handles are removable! Sweet feature! There was a point that she dropped the cup on the floor and not a drop spilled which to be honest is pretty impressive! Lastly the absolute one MUST HAVE thing I look at before I purchase any baby gear is that it has to serve more than one purpose. Things change so quickly in that first year and I need products that adapt with my growing gal. This cup has that covered. Not only are the handles removable and all parts are dishwasher safe but the parts are also interchangeable with Chiccos other transition training cups (6 spouts and 3 cups styles to be exact) so we will be using this long into her toddler years. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz K.
Undisclosed
Good transition cup
June 21, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. I was happy to receive them. My son is 8 months and he was intrigued at these cups. He needed some help to tip it back, but it's a good starter cup. He seemed to like the handles a lot and played with it. It was easy to clean overall and I liked that the handles could be removed if desired. It was nice to have a lid to cover the plastic part just in case. Take a note from me and don't shake it to mix your formula unless you have a firm grasp on the lid...
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jworkman
Undisclosed
One of the best 360 learner cups!
June 21, 2017
I got a chance to try this cup as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. We have been through lots of cups and many brands but t these are really great cups. The handles are great for beginners and easily mix and match with other Chico cups or can be done without, although my 9 month old likes them as a teething chew currently. It's easy to drink from, as I said my 9 m old got a hold of it from his brother and surprisingly was able to drink water out of it! A great feather for my 2 yo is that the top is bite proof which is great because he also treats most bottles like a chew toy. It will leak if dropped or thrown hard enough but otherwise spill free. I have never found a no spill that was easy to drink from and didn't leak if provoked. Best feature from a mom stand point is this cup is so easy to clean! No hidden parts or places I can't clean easily which is a two thumbs up for me! It has a flat snap top which makes it easy to travel with and gives peace of mind about spilling in my bag. The only down side is the graphics on our bottle are tacky, meaning sticky. We thought it might get better after being washed but hasn't yet. All in all we have loved this cup. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Christina K.
Undisclosed
Cool Idea
June 21, 2017
I love the idea of this cup! It works pretty well and my daughter was able to figure it out once we helped her a few times. It wasn't quite as easy for her as a sippy cup with a spout or straw but was easier than I expected at 7.5 months old. She really loves trying to drink from our big cups so this one is closer to that style and more fun for her to use. The only issue I have is that it does leak if it is dropped or slammed against something (a highchair tray for example) so it's not quite as awesome as I'd hoped. Still a very cool design and fun for my daughter to use. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mamatimestwo
Undisclosed
Love the lid and interchangeable bottom
June 20, 2017
I received this cup as a part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. I like that the tops are interchangeable with other tops from their line. I also like that there is a lid (similar cups from other brands I've bought in the past have not had one). My son is 8months old and can drink from the cup if I hold it up for him, and I like that the top part is silicone so bite marks won't be as noticable or it won't scratch as easily as plastic would if dropped. I also like that there are measurements on the side. I would definitely purchase one of these cups in the future.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Ali B.
Undisclosed
Transition Made Easy!
June 20, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel and have enjoyed using them with my 9 month old so far! We have been in the transition period only a short little while and with the help of these cups it has made things a lot easier. What is great about these cups is that they are interchangeable with other Chicco cups. I love the design of these bottles and the color/characters are an added bonus to the design. The handles are perfect for little hands and come off easily when washing and also a lid comes with the cup for easy travel and diaper bag storing. The main feature I really liked is that my son can can get water from anywhere on the rim without a complete mess! The liquid contents hold inside the bottle good when the bottle is being tossed and turned. The ounces are clearly displayed on the sides of the cup which make it nice to be able to mix his milk in. Overall I really like this product and it has been a huge help! Thank you weeSpring!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Bethyb
Undisclosed
Not a standout
June 20, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel and I was not really impressed. The lid design is very similar to the munchkin miracle 360. While my boys are a bit young for this cup, however I did let my daughter try it. It works fine, but the lid is easily manipulated and leaks. I prefer the Sassy brand 360 training cups as they have additional material inside the lid to prevent spilling.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By sncowley
undisclosed
Just couldn't get the hang of it.
June 19, 2017
I love the idea and concept of this cup, but my 8 month old is just too little for it. She has a hard time in general with sippy cups. I found it super easy to clean but definitely not to travel with. The protective lid just wouldn't stay on. It did leak but only what liquid was left between the seal and the lid itself. Hoping she'll figure it would when she's older! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By scowley
Undisclosed
Just couldn't get the hang of it.
June 19, 2017
I love the idea and concept of this cup, but my 8 month old is just too little for it. She has a hard time in general with sippy cups. I found it super easy to clean but definitely not to travel with. The protective lid just wouldn't stay on. It did leak but only what liquid was left between the seal and the lid itself. Hoping she'll figure it would when she's older! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By CourtneyJC91
Undisclosed
Great sippy cup!
June 19, 2017
Love the style of this type of cup with the silicone rim which is super easy to clean. Didn't love that there are a few parts (the plastic cover, the handles, the cup itself, the plastic part that holds the silicone piece). This just makes it harder to keep track of, but overall is a good way to train kids how to drink from a normal cup. It doesn't spill too easily which is awesome! The silicone piece can be hard to fit into the cup after cleaning, but it makes sense so that it doesn't leak. I would suggest this for a slightly older or more experienced toddler/baby because my daughter who is 6 months old sometimes becomes frustrated when she tries to drink from it. It could be that she hasn't quite figured out to tip the cup and sip at the same time? Overall it is a good sippy cup and will purchase another when my daughter is a little older. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By RyanMB
Undisclosed
Great cup with one annoying flaw
June 19, 2017
I received these cups as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. My daughter is 8 months old and I thought this cup might be a little advanced for her compared to other transition cups she's used so far but she was able to figure it out and drink from it. The handles are great for her little hands to grip and it's fairly easy to break down to clean and then re-assemble although the silicone top can be a little tricky to get back on. The only issue we have with it is that dropping it onto a hard floor (something that happens a lot at this stage) causes it to spill. We have started using this cup outdoors for that reason until she's able to hold on a little better and not throw the cup onto the floor from her high chair or seat.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By ChanMom
Undisclosed
Light and Easy to Clean
June 19, 2017
My son is 6 months old and just started eating solids. I used this cup while feeding him and he loves holding it but does not understand how to use the cup yet. Unlike the one with the soft spout which he automatically knew to put his lips on this one he thought it was another toy. After a while he got it and started sipping from the top. The water flowed out nicely but I would not recommend until the baby is alittle older because my son kept on banging the cup against the high chair and water will spill out. Overall though it's a good lightweight cup that is very easy to clean which I love. I would recommend this for a transition cup. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Lyndziec
Undisclosed
Amazing cup!
June 18, 2017
I received this cup from the weespring parent panel! I absolutely love this cup! It was so easy to clean! My daughter got the hang of this cup insanely fast! I love that it is spill proof and travels well! I also love that you can interchange the handles and lids and bottles from the different cups for a custom look!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By evaaaD
Undisclosed
sip sip simple
June 18, 2017
I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel. This 360 rim trainer cup is the first cup my 8 month old ever used. I do love that she was able to hold onto the handles and take sips from anywhere on the rim. She's still learning to transition from a spout to a rim cup. This help her do so. I also love the clear silicone top so i can see if she actually drinking or not. There are also two inserts for straws which is awesome. Parts were very easy to assemble and clean. The cup did leak a little when she tossed it around (she needs to be more gentle with her things).
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Frommy
Undisclosed
Great Trainer Cup!
June 18, 2017
I received this cup as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. My son just turned 6 months old and it is still a little difficult for him to use. The handles on it were great and easy for him to hold, but he still hasn't quite gotten the hold of sipping on the rim to drink. Part of it may be that he is teething and keeps biting the rim instead of sucking. We will keep trying to reintroduce it to him in the future, as I love the concept of it and its very cute design!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By wrightcassone
Undisclosed
Great first sippy cup!
June 18, 2017
This sippy cup has been a wonderful transition for our daughter. She always wants to drink out of our cups and this sippy cup allows her to feel like she's drinking out of a regular cup without the spills. She's still figuring out how to hold onto the handles, although when she does grab them, they're the perfect size for her to hold tight to. The cup is spill proof but easily allows her to drink from it with very little lip pressure. This has been a great addition for us and we feel like it's allowing our 6-month-old to learn how to drink from a cup without all of the mess! Thanks, Weespring Parent Panel for letting us try this great sippy cup out!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Laura26
Undisclosed
Great transitioning cup!
June 18, 2017
I received this cup as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. This cup is easy to clean and assemble. My son was able to quickly figure out how to drink from it and liked it. I really like the fact that it comes with a top, making for easy/cleaner travel! I would definitely buy this cup and recommend it!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KatieMay17
Undisclosed
My New Favorite Training Cup
June 17, 2017
I have a very similar cup made by another brand, and I barely use the other cup because I think this one works better for us. I find that it's easier for my little one to drink from in that the flow of liquid is more controlled. She doesn't choke on the liquid with this cup like she does with the other. It also has the measurement markers so that I can see how much she drank instead of guesstimating based on how much I *think* I filled the cup. It is also very easy to clean and assemble. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By JainyJK
Undisclosed
Leaks a little
June 17, 2017
The best feature of this cup is that it is supposed to be a like a cup without the spill factor. My baby wants to drink from a cup like adults do so it is nice to offer her this. I like the design, that the handles come off so she doesn't think it is a toy, and that it is easy to clean. However, the lid leaks and is probably only good for thin liquids. This is good for babies who have mastered the sippy cup but our little one is not ready. Thank you to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending this trainer cup to try and review.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaAlia
undisclosed
The best of its kind!
June 16, 2017
Before this 360 Training Cup by Chicco we had tried 3 different varieties and all ended up in a very wet baby and a very frustrated Mommy trying to put them back together after each washing! I'm thrilled with this cup because not only does my daughter stay completely dry, they designed it with tiny baby hands in mind with handles my 8 month old can actually hold onto by herself and with parents in mind because it's super easy to clean and only a few easy to assemble parts!! I'm a huge fan! I also Love how easy it is to travel with! Snap the lid on and go! Thank You to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending this for is to try! We're very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaAlia
Undisclosed
The best of its kind!
June 16, 2017
Before this 360degrees Training Cup by Chicco we had tried 3 different varieties and all ended up in a very wet baby and a very frustrated Mommy trying to put them back together after each washing! I'm thrilled with this cup because not only does my daughter stay completely dry, they designed it with tiny baby hands in mind with handles my 8 month old can actually hold onto by herself and with parents in mind because it's super easy to clean and only a few easy to assemble parts!! I'm a huge fan! I also Love how easy it is to travel with! Snap the lid on and go! Thank You to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending this for is to try! We're very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By AddiesMom
Undisclosed
Why won't you drink instead of use it as a toy?!
June 16, 2017
My 8 months old daughter refuses to drink from it, regardless of what the contents are. We've been trying this cup since we received it as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel. She simply bangs it on the table or ends up tossing it to the ground. I just don't think she understands the concept of how to use it, no matter how exaggerated my demonstrations are. I have high hopes that she will learn eventually, as she is very interested when I'm drinking from my cups or water bottles. Time will only tell, but we are definitely going to continue using this as it is easy to assemble, clean, and toss in my bag for travels and going out to eat. I must say that you really have to make sure that the seal is in place or you will get some leakage. Otherwise, it's a great product. Again thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for allowing us the opportunity to test out this product.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jfols
Undisclosed
Great First Cup
June 16, 2017
I was a little skeptical about the ability of my 6 month old to use this kind of cup, but within a few minutes she had figured it out! Being that she is more interest in play most times, it's great that this cut doesn't spill when turned over or tossed about. All the parts and pieces disassemble and are dishwasher safe (top rack) -- no extra scrubbing required! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By es316303
Undisclosed
Cool design!
June 16, 2017
This Chicco NaturalFit training cup is hard for my 7 month old to use. It's designed to teach a child to drink from a cup, and we just aren't at that stage yet. The cup is easy to clean and dish washer safe. We have never traveled with this cup, so I'm not sure about leaks. We will try this cup again in a month or so, and see if we have better result! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By lean
Undisclosed
Cute Cups!
June 16, 2017
We tried this sippy cup for my son because many parents have success with the rim trainer cups. My son is still teething so he was more interested in biting the sites of the cup than actually drinking from it. We will be sure to try again once a few of his teeth pop up!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meredith321
Undisclosed
I'mpressive Trainer Cup!
June 16, 2017
I just recently started using the Chicco NaturalFit Trainer Cup with my son as we begin to expose him to various trainer cups while we transition away from the bottle. Overall, I'm pleased with this Chicco cup! I love the two-tone blue design, cute Hippo and bird printed on the cup and how easy it is to assemble. We have other Chicco trainer cups and I'm pleased that the lids and removable handles are interchangeable - making it easy to grab out of the cabinet! Another pro is that the cup and all parts are dishwasher safe. The lid on this trainer cup also attaches securely - important for no-spills when traveling! My son is still learning how to hold a cup and is a little clumsy, so I appreciate how the handles are designed for chubby little hands and he can sip from any point on the rim, versus having to find a single spout. The cup seems a little top heavy when fully assembled, but that hasn't been an issue so far. I'm pleased with this Chicco cup and recommend it to others. Thank you to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for providing this cup for us to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Mommalincoln
Undisclosed
A great training cup!
June 16, 2017
I received this cup to review as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel! I love the handles- very easy for my kiddo to grip! My little guy isn't quite 6 months yet, but he enjoyed holding this cup and banging it on the table! I tried it myself and it was easy to get liquid out of it. I can't wait until my little guy is a bit older- this will be our go to cup!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaAlia
undisclosed
The best of its kind!
June 16, 2017
Before this 360€š‚° Training Cup by Chicco we had tried 3 different varieties and all ended up in a very wet baby and a very frustrated Mommy trying to put them back together after each washing! I'm thrilled with this cup because not only does my daughter stay completely dry, they designed it with tiny baby hands in mind with handles my 8 month old can actually hold onto by herself and with parents in mind because it's super easy to clean and only a few easy to assemble parts!! I'm a huge fan! I also Love how easy it is to travel with! Snap the lid on and go! Thank You to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending this for is to try! We're very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By es316303
Undisclosed
Cool design!
June 16, 2017
This Chicco NaturalFit training cup is hard for my 7 month old to use. It's designed to teach a child to drink from a cup, and we just aren't at that stage yet. The cup is easy to clean and dish washer safe. We have never traveled with this cup, so I'm not sure about leaks. We will try this cup again in a month or so, and see if we have better result! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup! ¢‚‚‚¨
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Meredith321
Undisclosed
Impressive Trainer Cup!
June 16, 2017
I just recently started using the Chicco NaturalFit Trainer Cup with my son as we begin to expose him to various trainer cups while we transition away from the bottle. Overall, I'm pleased with this Chicco cup! I love the two-tone blue design, cute Hippo and bird printed on the cup and how easy it is to assemble. We have other Chicco trainer cups and I'm pleased that the lids and removable handles are interchangeable - making it easy to grab out of the cabinet! Another pro is that the cup and all parts are dishwasher safe. The lid on this trainer cup also attaches securely - important for no-spills when traveling! My son is still learning how to hold a cup and is a little clumsy, so I appreciate how the handles are designed for chubby little hands and he can sip from any point on the rim, versus having to find a single spout. The cup seems a little top heavy when fully assembled, but that hasn't been an issue so far. I'm pleased with this Chicco cup and recommend it to others. Thank you to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for providing this cup for us to try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By MamaAlia
undisclosed
The best of its kind!
June 16, 2017
Before this 360° Training Cup by Chicco we had tried 3 different varieties and all ended up in a very wet baby and a very frustrated Mommy trying to put them back together after each washing! I'm thrilled with this cup because not only does my daughter stay completely dry, they designed it with tiny baby hands in mind with handles my 8 month old can actually hold onto by herself and with parents in mind because it's super easy to clean and only a few easy to assemble parts!! I'm a huge fan! I also Love how easy it is to travel with! Snap the lid on and go! Thank You to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending this for is to try! We're very happy!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Kayteach
undisclosed
Cute cup
June 15, 2017
I love the colors of this cup. I like that it is transparent so that I can see the liquid. I love that the Chicco cups are interchangeable with each other- very convenient! I like how the cup includes a lid- this is an awesome feature! My 8 month old can easily hold this and put to his lips to drink. However, it is very difficult to get water out of. I tried it myself and I had to suck to get any water. We will not be using this again due to the difficulty of getting water out. I got a chance to try this product out as part of the WeeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Liz31
Undisclosed
An ok first training cup.
June 15, 2017
Our 6 month old is just starting to transition from bottle to cups and this has been a great help in the process. The dual handles make it easier for her to manipulate the cup on her own, and she's able to drink from any part of the cup. The membrane over the cup is translucent so she can watch the liquid come toward her. I have found this to leak though when she turns it completely upside down and shakes it, not too much of an issue when we are only using water, but this would be a bigger problem with milk or juices. This cup is very easy to take apart and wash with minimal parts, always a plus for busy households. The last feature I like is how easy to read the ounce and milliliter measurements as we are tracking her fluid intake. Overall this is an ok training cup, the leaking is really a deterrent. I got a chance to try this cup as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By LucyMama
Undisclosed
Addicted to 360 cups
June 15, 2017
We started using this cup when our daughter was 6 months old and she took to it immediately! It's a little harder to suck from than others of a similar style, but that's nice with thinner liquids for the littles (we only use it for water). It's so easy to take apart and clean and the handles are super easy to hold! We also love the weight on it, some of the others get soo heavy once they're filled. It leaks a little, but not too bad. Don't know how much of a beating it'll take, as for the most part the plastic seems thin and flimsy, especially the cap that goes on top of the top. Thanks WeeSpring Parent Panel for sending us these cups so we could give them a try!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jessrod19
Undisclosed
Great cup!
June 15, 2017
I really like this cup! The 360 rim is great to help little ones transition to a regular cup. My daughter figured out how to use the cup right away. It's nice that she is able to drink from either side and there is little spillage. The silicone top is soft on her mouth and face. The gripped handles are perfect for her to hold onto. Overall, I have been very pleased with this cup. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Sea C.
Undisclosed
Sturdy, no spill, easy to use training cup
June 15, 2017
This is one of the sturdiest sippy cups on the market. I was impressed with the way that it can be sipped from anywhere around the lid, like a grown-up cup. It's easy to grip handles made for fewer accidents. The whole cup is easy to wash and doesn't have any hidden compartments to harbor nasty mildew. I received this cup as a promotion through the Wee Spring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By jcsmarshall
Undisclosed
No spill
June 14, 2017
This cup was easy for my little guy to hold onto and the water did not come out too fast. My little guy is still learning how to gum enough pressure to get water well, but it is a cup that will work for quite a while! I received this product from the weeSpring parent panel I was participating in.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By tabbybran
Undisclosed
Brilliant design!
June 13, 2017
From the moment I received this cup, I was in love. First off, the color and elephant design is super cute. I was instantly intrigued by the functionality of this cup. Before I tested it out with my 8 month old, I gave it a try myself. I was instantly amazed at how easily the flow of liquid was activated...but only when you want it to! It truly is spill proof. What an innovative design! Additionally, I appreciate how easy this cup is to clean and that it is dishwasher safe. I love the ergonomic design of the handles to help my little one learn how to hold her cup. The flat lid that comes with this is super helpful and does an excellent job of keeping the rim of the cup clean. Thanks so much to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me this cup! It's an instant favorite!!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Atort512
Undisclosed
Easy to clean, great trainer cup!
June 13, 2017
This cup is perfect for my toddler! I was excited to get the chance to try out this 360 cup as a gift from the weeSpring Parent Panel! The see-through lid is vented and allows her to see how much is in the cup as she's drinking, which will help her learn to drink out of a regular cup. The lid comes apart, making it super easy to clean. The top silicon part is very thick. It makes it a little awkward to drink from at first(I tried it!) This isn't necessarily a bad thing, just something that makes it different from our other 360 cup. This one is definitely easier to clean!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Jules82
Undisclosed
Good quality
June 13, 2017
Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for sending me these cups! I love the clear lid so baby can see the liquid. Great for teaching LO how to drink from a real cup with out a spout. Easy to clean and the cup works with multiple other tops chicco makes. The handles are small enough for little hands which makes it easy for baby to grab and hold onto. Great product would reccomend.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Glamour7484
Undisclosed
No mess cup
June 12, 2017
I love the color of this cup, it is a really pretty color. But what I love even more is that is really is no mess. This is a great first cup for a baby. My daughter is exclusively breastfed and never really took to bottles, but is able to drink her milk and juice out of this cup. It also comes apart easy. I got a chance to try these cups as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By KristybPT
Undisclosed
Love the handles and spill proof lid
June 12, 2017
I received these as a part of the weeSpring parent panel and I must say, I'm in love. Everything about the design is perfect. I love the wide set handles, perfect for a baby, I love the spill proof lid, and I love the cute color! My 8 month old took to this right away. Granted, she still needs some help coordinating getting it to her mouth and does enjoy banging it more than drinking from it, but she was able to figure out how to drink from the top easily. The child puts his/her mouth on the lid and the suction from that opens it up to allow liquid to pass through. Genious!
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.
By Actsparky
Undisclosed
Perfect Training Cup!
June 12, 2017
I received the Chicco NaturalFit Rim Trainer Cup about a week ago and have had my 6-month-old experiment daily with using it. My baby is fairly new to cups, so I was unsure how this would work out. I was pleasantly surprised! My goal is for my little guy to use regular cups, and I think this is a wonderful first step! The cup is brightly colored with a royal blue lid and lighter blue handles. However, the vessel is clear, which is great so you can see how much liquid is inside. There is even an adorable little hippopotamus on the front. The colors definitely caught my son's interest. There isn't an overabundance of parts, which is appreciated when you're a mom, and it's easy to clean on the top rack of the dishwasher. The very top part of the lid is a silicone piece, secured by the screw on plastic ring. This piece has two openings which are slatted, so that water can't pour out, but comes out slowly. This cuts down on the mess for sure! Baby can see the water in the lip as it comes out, this will make it easier to learn how to drink, I believe. Although, mine was just fascinated with the liquid and proceeded to experiment with different ways to get it to escape. This was not a surprise, but I still didn't feel I had to clean up an inordinate amount of water. The handles are easy for him to grab, but I did have to fill it pretty high in order for him to tip it and get water. I seriously love this cup though! I will be buying more! I got a chance to try this cup as part of the weeSpring Parent Panel.
* This product review was collected by the manufacturer.

Page 1 of 2
1



Sign Up for Albee Deals!
Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates

Secure Shopping 256 Bit Encryption

Copyright Albee 2019. All Rights Reserved.